Byers Ford

4.8
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.8 Buying Process: 4.8 Quality Of Repair: 4.8 Overall Facilities: 4.6


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Small town Dealer - personal servcie

5
S Callahan on 11/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service got me in quickly and for my schedule. Issue was for a recall on my 2016 Explorer. About a hour total time.


Service

5
Kimberly Waters on 11/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly and informative staff. Fast service. Great location.


Great Service

5
Peg Hansel on 11/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ross is great to work with! Very friendly, quick service.


Byers Ford

5
Tim Brown on 11/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ross Byers Service Advisor was outstanding. He always is extremely professional along with all of the Byers Employees. Thanks for all of the GREAT things you are doing.Timothy Brown


Hassle free service at a reasonable price.

5
Curtis Byers on 11/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

No hassle at all. Pleasant experience. I was able to schedule a convenient service time on-line and drop my car at the dealership the day of service. They customer service rep did a good job of explaining the recommended service and they called when they were finished.


Byers Ford serviced

5
Michael Forlenzo on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service and excellent communication from Sam the service advisor. Let me know about other issues other than what it was in for. I was very pleased with everyone there.


" THE WORKS"

5
William Leonard on 11/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brought my car in for "THE WORKS" Sat in the waiting room. When the car was ready . Sam advised us what was done and things we might need the next time in. The paper work was complete. It was as usual a pleasant experience. We will again return when service is needed.


service

5
Kathy Coury on 10/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

as always the service was fast and efficient. Bob Evans is close by to get breakfast if you go in the morning and are waiting


Byers Ford

5
Sara L. on 09/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had a very nice experience at Byers Ford. The salesmen were friendly, knowledgable, and professional.


We keep coming back!

5
Hank N on 09/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We made yet another transportation purchase with Byers Ford Delaware because of your staff. This is the third time that we have purchased through John Rowland at Byers. Sam Brenning always meets our service needs with consistency. We really appreciate your fine sales and service staff.


Great sales associate

5
Susan Zeller on 09/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My sales associate was very helpful. He did everything he could to get me in the car that I was really interested in.He was very nice and helpful.I would definitely give his name to my friends and family.


Great place to shop and buy a vehicle.

5
Randall Weidman on 09/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

John Rowland was a pleasure to work with: polite, knowledgeable, and professional. I felt a fair price for my trade in was given with a fair price with rebates on my new Ford F-150 sport.


Excellent service.

5
Seth Allen on 09/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent and friendly service. Highly recommend.


States past closing

5
Diane Hovest-orick on 09/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came just to look at cars and see how much I could get for my previous car. Not even a mile down the road from the dealership the serpentine belt broke.I had my car toed to the dealership and the guys stayed past 5pm working with us. Dan even filled the tank and cleaned the windshield. Everyone was very nice and wanted to help


Escape

5
Mary Lou Payne on 09/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very promt and friendly service. Have used Byers for car maintenance for over 20 years.


Great Service, Convenient Hours

4.7
Jamie Mathew on 09/04/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Communication on the status of my vehicle could have been better, but the issues were fixed.


Service Department

4.7
Vickie Wells on 09/03/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I've used the service department since I bought my Mariner and always found them to be very helpful and informative.


Friendly Stakk. Excellant customer service

5
Richard Biedermann on 08/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Your staff always provides excellent customer service. Everyone is friendly and helpful.


Very welcoming and not pushy.

5
Mary Austin on 08/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The salesman was informative, pleasant and helpful. I would do business with John G at Byers, Delaware, Ohio again. This is the first time I have leased a car. I woul do it again.


Byers Ford is superb

5
Gregory Lesperance on 08/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Salesperson Mark demonstrates excellent customer service capabilities and clearly goes the extra mile during and after the sale.


Great place to buy!

5
Tonya on 08/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service. John was amazing! Recommend this dealer.


Serrvice on vehicle

5
Rodney Jarrett on 08/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dropped off my car it was ready when I returned. I am a man of few words a don't I should have to write 50 characters.


Excellent service on our 2014 Taurus

5
Dennis Schofield on 08/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service on our 2014 Taurus was performed as expected, with a high level of friendly and informative communications between us and the Service Manager. We appreciated the care and courtesy extended to us during the service process. Good Job Byers Ford. Thanks, Dennis and Jackie Schofield.


Great service

5
Stephanie Scott on 08/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought a 2016 focus , I love it! Josh was really helpful in helping me get it done!


Escape Repair

5
Craig Fendrick on 08/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Short and efficient. Dick Hatfield is enjoyable to work with.


Friendly people, great service.

5
Dwight Bowman on 08/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything worked great with my vehicle purchase. My wife found the car she wanted online and I came up to look at it. The sales rep Steve Cousins was friendly and helpful. We looked at the car my wife liked and several others for comparison. I walked away with information about 2 of them and compared the details with my wife. The next day, I came back and bought the one she wanted. The transaction was quick and easy. The finance guy was friendly, did not pressure me for extras I didn't need. It all was smooth, and by the way, the 2017 Ford Escape is great!


Judy spain

4
Judy Spain on 08/18/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The only complaint I have is that I had a 10:00 am appointment forroutine service. I was waiting an hour and a half. I thought thatwas too long a wait.


Great Services

5
Angela Swisher on 08/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

2015 Ford Edge Sel, the service is always good. I have had a lot of issues with my vehicle from the cooling fan to the throttle body. The staff is always helpful and extremely accommodating.


Great service!

5
Mary Towers on 08/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone is always friendly and professional. Love coming in knowing it will be a great experience.


Oil change/tire rotation

5
Patricia Corwin on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brought my 2015 CMax in for complimentary first oil change and tire rotation. Service completed in about 1 hour. No complaints or issues.


Great service, friendly staff.

5
Thomas Kiefer (Lori Kiefer) on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff were very friendly, and the service was great. I waited in the service waiting area for my service, and there was no air flow in there at all, but I did enjoy watching the tv


Great Service

5
Peg Hansel on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ross was awesome to work with! Very helpful & kept me completely informed.


Thank you

5
Stephanie Ferguson on 08/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Originally my husband and I were looking at getting a Ford Explorer. After discussing our options, we decided to get something a little more fuel friendly and go for the Fusion. John was an excellent salesman and represented the company well! He did such an amazing job, my husband ended up coming in and buying a brand new truck about a week later.


Buying a new Explorer.

4.7
Priscilla Powers on 08/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

We were very pleased with our sales person, Mark Morgan. He took time to find the exact Explorer we wanted.


Buying a car was easiest thing i did that day

5
Lee Sheppard on 08/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

I was going to buy a used car didnt want to overextend my budget. I left with a 2017 Escape. My salesperson was Matt Merkle, very friendly,helpful and worked to get the deal and car that i wanted. Bill in financing was also very professional, in a nice way and explained everything with a attention to detail. It was worth the drive to Delaware to have such a nice experience. I wlll recommend to friends and family. Its refreshing to get great customer service in the "hurry up" world we live in. Thank you.


Great Service

5
Yolanda Girton on 08/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I always have my car serviced at Byers Ford. they have always been super polite and helpful. they have always answered my questions and got my car done on time. Thank you Byers Ford


Excellent body shop

4.7
Sara Johnson on 08/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

One of the best body shops I have ever used. My car looks like brand new no sign it was ever damaged.


Great Service

4.7
Joan Ansley on 08/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I always feel welcome because I'm greeted with a smile and checked in immediatly. the service on my Edge is time appropriate.They don't leave anything behind, I can't tell they were even siting in my car. They explain cost superbly,and give my discounts I didn't even relize I had.I just love this team..


Great Service

5
Peg Hansel on 08/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ross was really helpful & kept me informed of what was going on with our Civic. I appreciate his help!


good salesman

5
Robert Long on 08/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

our salesman john did every thing he said he would do, we came back in 3 weeks later after a vacation and he explained about all the new options on the car.


Best car buying expierience !!!

4.7
Aaron K on 08/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

John was an amazing sales professional. I had a special financing situation that required extra effort out of his own personal time. Not only did he get me out of my 2014 Jeep Cherokee that I was very displeased with since day 1. He got me into the exact vehicle I wanted, a 2017 Ford Escape. The staff are total professionals. If you are in the market for a new or used vehicle I would recommend giving them a call or stopping by.


Very friendly staff, prompt service

5
Christine Miller on 07/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Overall the service is great! Byers staff are very nice and my vehicle was serviced on time. However, years ago I purchased a vehicle from the dealership that used to be at the same location and received oil changes free for life, and today, just down the road, another dealership is giving free oil changes for life. For this reason, next time I am going to buy, I will definitely take this into consideration when choosing who to buy from!


azxsw

4.3
Priscilla Powers on 07/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Mark Morgan was outstanding in finding the exact Explorer we wanted.


Service dept.

5
Mark Kuhn on 07/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff from my salesman ( 1 1/2yrs. after sale ) to the service dept. was more than helpful.The work was performed quik and efficiently. I had my truck back the next day


Excellent Service

5
Jerry Kuntz on 07/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very easy process from the time I dropped my Escape off for service to the time I picked it up. Very friendly and professional staff


Best car buying experience ever

5
Leonard Zuga on 07/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We buy a new car every ten years or more. So much has changed since our last Byers purchase, a 2007 Camry Hybrid, both jn the buying process as well as in automotive and electronics technology that we needed special care. John Grijack, our sales person, took that care all the way through the transaction and past. He was honest and patient. He was instructive and gracious. He was indeed a pleasure to work with. Now we have both our vehicles serviced under the same roof and we have always been pleased with both the Toyota and Ford service separtments. Keep up the good work.


Byers Ford Delaware, Ohio

5
Leonard Zuga on 07/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Best car buying experience in over fifty years of buying cars.


Body damage

5
Robinson on 07/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Dick was professional and efficient. He gave me a reasonable estimate, did the job in good time and my car looked as if there was no damage at all afterwards. He was a friendly and cheerful person to interact with as was the lady who shared his office (sorry, did not catch her name). I would recommend going to him without hesitation.


Dan Tucker

4.5
Danny Tucker on 07/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very Pleasant people to deal with.However, the air conditioning failed on the car almost immediately after leaving the dealership.I called but the salesman was gone that day. Someone took my info and I have not heard back. Over a week ago.


Great Experience Buying a New Car!

5
Lauren Keeler on 07/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ford 150 Lariatlkdjalkj alkdklaj lakjdaklkj alkdjalkj


Servive of Vehicle 2003 f150

4
David Bailey on 07/12/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

service is alway good, nver have any problems yet .


New Car Buyer

5
Dirty Harry Callahan on 07/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bobby Condon did a fine job of patience and listening to what I was looking for. Buying price and purchase was done within hours.


Excellent Service Center

5
Seth Allen on 07/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent staffing (Ross in service) and accommodations on timeframes. They word diligently to provide the customer the best experience possible. Highly recommend.


Byers Service Department

5
Robert Vance on 07/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I always get friendly, timely and professional service at Byers Ford. I have been to many Ford dealers in Central Ohio over the years and Byers' service department is the best around.


Great Service

5
Ralph Kern on 07/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service and friendly staff. I will definitely be bak for my service needs.


Good Service Every thing O..K.

5
William Leonard on 07/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I got "THE WORKS" Everything went fine. I was kept notified of the progress. I will be back.


Great services

5
Brittany Goebel on 07/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My husband and I bought a 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited and we absolutely love it! Bobby Condon was our salesman and he did a fantastic job making sure he handled any stress and paperwork before we even got there. We will definitely tell others about Byers Ford and send any customers your way!


Byers is great place of service and quality work.

5
Jeff Lucas on 06/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been a Byers customer since I moved here in 2011 being a Edge Ford and SCION FRS. I am telling you service and staff is wonderful.


Rich Pigman

5
Richard Pigman on 06/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mark Morgan salesman & Sam in service very helpful


God service specials

3.7
Tom Harmes on 06/28/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Byers Ford Delaware service dept always takes good care of me and their "The Works Service" should be available at other Byers locations (Delaware Toyota).


Great service

5
Skylar Daugherty on 06/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dick was very helpful and friendly, he made my experience great. I will help spread the word that Byers Ford in Delaware OH is the best places to go for all your vehicle needs!


Byers Ford - Delaware

5
Curtis Byers on 06/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service department fast, efficient and courteous. Left my 2013 Mustang GT/CS for 12,000 mile service. Was in and out quick.


Great service

4.7
Kaylyn Heading on 06/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I leased a 2016 Ford Fusion and the staff was extremely helpful. They worked with me and my budget and help me get into the car that I really loved. I visited 2 other dealerships in the same day, and the staff at beyers ford went above and beyond for me. From what I hear, that's the normal for their dealership. Delaware is lucky to have them!


Good Customer Service

4.7
Jennifer Barrett on 06/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

AC wasn't working in the waiting area but everyone made sure we were all comfortable and brought a fan to help


"The Greatest Customer Service Rep"

5
Robert Bien on 06/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My Service Rep. Sam, always goes Above & Beyond in providing the greatest Customer Service!


Love Our F150

4.3
Kathryn Rigney on 06/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

I know that no one works harder than the team at Byers. Jeff Odebrecht, Josh Chadwick, Ron Boerner and Derek Newland are first class guys! Even though Jeff and Josh were taking care of us as salespersons, Mark Morgan and Nick Borgia were also extremely helpful in providing information that helped us make a sound decision. Nick does a stand up job in answering internet inquiries in an expedient and knowledgeable manner. And that GM, Chuck Greene, what a great guy! Great job Byers Ford.


Easy going

5
Michael Heaton on 06/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I work odd hours. Did my shopping online. Responses were quick and all questions answered. Sales staff was laid back and easy to talk to.


quick

4.5
Pete Urda on 06/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Friendly, respectful and quick. Discussed all pricing up front. Also the ability to reschedule online was way helpful


Sam B. in service does a great job

4.7
Marie Brandt on 06/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

We have always had a good experience with the service department. Sam is excellent in keeping customers updated and always follows through on requests. We plan on being Byers Ford customers for our next purchase.Regards, Marie


Ford Fusion Hybrid

5
Norman Abraham on 06/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I spoke to Butch Chipps on the phone that morning on what I was looking for a Ford Fusion hybrid silver in color. So we made an appointment in the afternoon and when we got there the car was waiting for us the color and options and everything. We could believe how Butch and Mark made it happen so quickly. Made the deal with some extra options to be added that same day. We now have a Ford that I have raised up with Ford because my dad worked at Ford Motor Co in Dearborn for 25 years many years ago. My brother worked for a Ford dealership many years ago also. We Love our Ford Fusion Hybrid. I also have a Ford 350.


Recall work

4
Al Myers on 06/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Work was done in reasonable amount of time, personnel very accommodating. The down side was there was a grease or dirt spot (about 4 inch in size) left on the drivers seat. I have since cleaned and it appears to look ok?


Only place to buy a Ford in central ohio.

5
Robbie Roe on 06/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff was super helpful and patient as I changed my mind a couple times which made everything go smoothly. They found me excellent financing. Will be back I'm sure.


Great service

5
Dawn Poland on 06/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Everything was done quickly. Service dept very nice.


Excellent service.

5
Dean Potter on 06/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent communication. Staff is awesome. Staff very friendly.


Great Service.

5
Bob Feuillerat on 06/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

After having trying to help a stranded driver, who had no idea of how to hook up jumper cables, shorted out the entire electrical system. Had to call for a tow. Every thing went very well from there. The service tech. found the problem and corrected it. Back in operation. Well done.


Top Notch Dealership

5
David Vanmeter on 06/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We purchased a 2016 Ford Escape. Josh Chadwick was our salesman, very professional, he went above and beyond to help us with our purchase. Usually the financing part of the transaction is very stressful, however, with Derek Newland we were put at ease,the experience was relaxing and pleasant.


Service

4.5
Annette Carroll on 06/10/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Actually, the salesperson I work with at Byers, Mark Morgan is why I continue to return for purchases and service.He always makes certain my needs are met and that means everything to me as a customer.


Great Service

5
Jeffrey Detweiler on 06/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Super fast fix on the throttle assembly - couple hours and ready to go - awesome service


Complete on time

5
Adam Abramowitz on 06/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Completed on time for recall repairs. Everyone was friendly.


neat showroom and friendly sales person

5
Lendell Horne on 06/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was treated well and fairly and got a fair value on my trade in and also they got me a good interest rate for finance


Excellent service and product

5
William Walker on 06/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Staff was helpful and friendly. I definitely will recommend them to my friends.


Great Service

5
Martin Wiseman on 06/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything went really well the staff was very friendly and started on my vehicle right away. Took about an hour and the price I paid was reasonable.


Mister

5
Jerry Dollarhide on 06/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service, communication, prices, and knowledgeable service person who wrote up my ticket. Thanks


Happy

5
Matthew Lewis on 05/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Happy, Happy, Happy Very fast service. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Great service,no pushy salespeople.

5
Krista Jenkins on 05/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a 2011 Explorer. It was exactly what I was looking for. The staff are all helpful but not pushy. Great experience.


Great service

5
Tony Caneiro on 05/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service appointment was easy to make online. The reminder notifications kept me updated Sam was very professional and easy to work with


Great experience!

5
W. J. Guest on 05/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Purchased a 2016 Ford F-150, Pleasant experience! Our salesman John was great! Will recommend John and Byers to all my friends and family, I can honestly say it was my best car buying experience in a long time!


Great experience!

5
W. J. Guest on 05/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Purchased a 2016 Ford F150, love my new Ford!! Salesman was very professional and courteous. He made the whole buying experience pleasant. I have already recommended Byers Ford to several of my friends and work associates. I have purchased many cars over the years and can honestly say that Byers Ford was my best experience when purchasing a new car or truck. Keep up the good work.


Consistent good service

4.2
Amber Cain on 05/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Great customer service from Sam. I have been a repeat customer for a many years


Great HONEST service AND sales business

4.5
Bryson Helm on 05/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Justin in service was able to take care of my business needs on a Saturday at closing time by offering a loaner vehicle since mine wouldn't be ready until mid week. In partnership with finance they worked with my warranty to ensure that i was PROPERLY billed even though I was unaware of the benefits. This speaks to your staffs integrity which I value higher than anything else and see so little of in the automotive sales industry. This interaction has absolutely earned you my oil change business permanently. Will also keep my buying business there as well.


Great experience, as always

5
Richard Logsdon on 05/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We recently had our second vehicle repaired by the Collision Center. Just like the first time, Dick Hatfield and his staff did an excellent job and treated us like we were their only customers even though we know at this time of year they are extremely busy. We have and will continue to recommend Byers Ford to friends and family.


pleased

5
Sharon Zehringer on 05/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My Ford Edge had a recall part to replace. As I am fairly new in northern Columbus I wasn't sure where to go. My son in law recommended you.


Great service

4.7
D Hall on 05/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The service on my car was very professional and was done in the time frame they gave me.


Quick service- Friendly staff!

5
Kasey Mccutcheon on 05/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

2016 Explorer XLT was in for its first oil change since purchased...staff was friendly and service was done faster than originally quoted!!


Experienced Workmanship at Collision Center

4.7
J Smith on 05/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Third trip to Byers Ford Collision Center, Delaware, Ohio and another awesome body repair. Although my auto is not a Ford it was welcomed and I was treated with respect at the collision center. Great personal service with expert results!! Thank you for restoring the fender benders on my automobile again!!


HiThere

4.3
Samuel Bond on 05/15/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was great. Justin was friendly and we negotiated a great deal. Awesome.


prompt service

4.8
Paul Austin on 05/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

great service. only downside was getting appointment in first place. Never returned my calls after getting voicemail


Thanks for a great car repair service.

5
Susan on 05/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Thanks for all your help. Justin in service dept. very helpful. While our repair with the recall took longer than expected. He made sure we had a car to drive. Cashier stayed later so I could pick up car. The mechanic was great in answering questions when I made the appointment.


Great service, clean waiting room.

4.7
Sarah Dinovo on 05/11/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was able to get my car fixed in a very short amount of time.


Service Review

4.7
Mike Forshaw on 05/10/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Although the service was good, the people I interacted with were not as friendly as I have previously experienced at other service shops. I felt like I was interrupting them when I dropped off my car. I will be back. Thank you.


Great deal with great people

5
John Burchett on 05/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They are very nice people. They were easy to work with and very knowledgeable. They had the best price in town and I know that for sure because we shopped around. We bought a 2016 Ford Escape and love the new ride. We will definitely be buying our next car from them.


great service

5
Bonnie Guckeyson on 05/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

had oil change,, Sam is great with customer service ,always takes care of car and explains bill to me


Great Service!

5
David Olney on 05/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My Ford Explorer would slow down to 5 mph and display a maintenance message and the service engine light would stay lit. I took it Byers where they identified the issue as being a bad Throttle body. It took some time to get the part in which was manufacturing issue. Justin did an outstanding job on keeping me updated on my vehicle and my sales rep John worked well together in order to help me out while I waited on my vehicle.


Customer friendly

4.5
Jeri Price on 05/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0

It took longer than expected due to parts not available and the service dept arranged transportation back to the dealership at no charge.


Great service

4.7
Janelle Courtright on 05/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Staff was pleasant and respectful. New person in training was doing good job.


Mr. Quesnel

3.5
Robert Quesnel on 05/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

Miner item: oil filler cap installed upside-down as indicated by lettering on top of the cap.


Great experience from start to finish!

5
Derek Purdie on 05/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience from start to finish. Love this dealership.


Wow! What a great experience!

5
Eric Bright on 05/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had an issue with my Ford Escape for 6 months. I took it in to Firestone and AAA carcare, and spent hundreds of dollars and they could not find the problem. I brought it in to Byers and couldn't have asked for better treatment, or service. The problem was diagnosed and fixed, as well as a rattle I have had since I have had the truck, which also was never diagnosed. I was also offered a loaner car, which made taking my car to Byers possible, because I live in Columbus, but work in Delaware. Also Sam was excellent! He was patient and attentive, and it was nice to have someone to contact directly. I plan on bringing my truck back soon for stereo/addtions and will be grateful to take advantage of your loaner car. Thanks for the great service, I couldn't have asked for a better experience.


Good service

5
Laurie Thuman on 05/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service department was very helpful. They thorough in checking on my concern. Thank you


Awesome people.

5
Pamela Robinson on 04/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have a 2015 Super Duty 3/4 ton Platinum Edition pickup that was due for its 10,000 mile oil change and tire rotation. Mud flaps were also installed. As usual, the service guys were quick and reliable. I feel they really took an interest in my needs and took great care of my truck. I always feel like family.


Brake repair for my 2002 Ford Ranger

4.7
James Hughes on 04/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The Service Advisor was knowledgeable and followed up with a phone calls advising me of the progress and cost. The cashier stayed later than normal to ensure I coup pick up m vehicle that evening rather than the next day.I can't speak for the rest of the dealership and can only speak for the quality of my Ford vehicle, which has proven to be very good.


New Car Purchase

5
Darlene Bullock on 04/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

2016 Taurus SEL Very satisfied with my sales person Mark. Also getting through Finance was a breeze.


Fast Dealership

5
Donald Farmer on 04/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Staff was very helpful on completing my purchase as fast as they could.


Sierra 1500

4.8
Samuel Bond on 04/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Experience was great. I had dealt with a few local dealers(used) in Marion and they wanted outrageous prices for their stock. I found my Sierra online at Byers. I offered everything I wanted in a truck and just a little bit more at a great price. At the dealership, Justin was not pushy or sneaky. we went back and forth a little, but in a friendly way. He wanted to sell it to me and I wanted to buy it. It was the third time for that dealership to sell that truck, and I think everybody involved wanted to same thing. I am very happy so far. I have found a few problems, but nothing major. Now, if the tires or bed doesn't fall off in the next six months all will be well.


My vechicle repair at Byer Ford

5
Linda Tanksley on 04/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff was courteous when approached and prompt with service. I was thoroughly impressed and would recommend everyone to Byers Ford for repair of their vehicle.


Perspective and perceived value

4
James Buffington on 03/22/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I was taking great care of, but one thing I realized was the immense difference between a customer purchasing a car & their expectations compared to a sales person's or service tech's expectations. Things that are "normal" or "expected" with experienced staff in the business can often be viewed as a poor quality or poor customer service issue by either the dealer or FORD in general from the eyes and perspective of the buyer.


Great Service

5
Richard Johnson on 03/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was fine. 30,000 mile checkup. Didn't feel that they did enough extra over a normal oil change to justify a $300.00 plus bill.


Fantastic Dealership You Can Trust

5
James Gire on 03/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very helpful staff. Appointment time was good and started on time. No extra wait time. Very competitive pricing. Totally satisfied.


Great service!

5
Randy Billings on 03/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service personnel do a wonderful job! Great customer service!


Satisfied Customer

5
Rebecca Gerhart on 03/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I've always had a good experience. They take good care of my Explorer and are always pleasant to deal with. My son is an auto tech so I know when things are being done right. He checks my vehicle when he has time and said they are doing a good job with it.


Great buying experience

5
Ron Zapp on 03/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff was very professional and helpful. No pressure on sales or service.


buyer

4.8
David Bowling on 03/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

2015 f-150.fault. First day tire pressure light said monitor fault. Called set up appointment went back and you didn't have parts. 45 min. one way drive for me. Had to go back again to get it fixed. Repair guys were great and appolagized both times. Very nice both times. Just wish you had parts first time after telling up front what was wrong.


Good Service,friendly staff clean facilities.

5
Norma Howington on 03/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I lease a Ford feista My visits are always good. The staff gets me in quickly and finds the problem and gets me out as soon as possible.


Great service

4.3
Todd Heinlen on 01/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

First oil change for our new Escape-went smoothly and finished at promised time of completion


Loved buying our Focus ST from these guys.

4.3
jregimbald on 01/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Great experience buying our 2015 Focus ST at Byer's Ford! They have a truly friendly staff and will work with you to get the best price. Thank you Joshua Chadwick and Derek Newland!


new car purchase

5
Jeff and Jessie Dean on 12/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is our 2nd trip to byers ford and were very pleased both times. Josh Chadwick was our salesman and was very helpful and great to work with.


Bought 2 cars and use them for service as well

5
SGiaimo on 09/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Byers Ford in Delaware is great! I've purchase 2 card and always get them serviced there. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Their service department is quick and reliable. Online appointments are a big plus! I live in Dublin now and STILL drive up to Delaware for service because I have yet to find anyone better in the Columbus area.


service department

1
Travis Parsons on 06/25/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0

we took our car here to get fixed it has taken over a week and then they say don't know what exactly was wrong can't tell you which circuit was loose he went through and tighten them all well that is the dumbest thing I've ever heard when you go through and tighten down all the circuits if there was one loose you are going to know because it will tighten up if one doesn't tighten up more then it wasn't loose but yet you cant tell me which one was lives you say it is impossible to know bull crap I am NOT someone that does not understand the vehicles and maintenance I only have service done there because it's under warranty otherwise I do it myself I will never go back there again we are getting ready for vacation and plan on getting another vehicle in a few months I was going to get mine from that dealership but now I will never do anything with them again worst service ever. if I could there would be 0 stars given


Great Service

5
Ralph Kern on 02/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Rick did a great job and the service was excellent.


good to deal with

5
Dana Garrelts on 02/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bought an 07 f150 from Mark Morgan was good to work with


Nice Job at Byers Ford

5
Kenneth Prince on 02/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Requested work was done in a timely fashion and was reasonably priced.


buying experience

4.7
Russ Mayer on 02/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I originally came in to look at a vehicle thru the TruCar program thru my work but the vehicle was purchased the day prior. JayDee worked hard to find me a similar vehicle at a price I could afford. Today I enjoy driving my 2010 red Ford Foccus back and forth to work. It is great to be able to have a trustworthy dependable vehicle to navigate the wintery roads.


Great Service

5
Troy Pinion on 02/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was 100% happy with my car purchasing process with byers. All of questions were answered and the staff was really helpful. I will definitely be back.


Collision repair

4.7
Cindy Cupps on 01/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

My vehicle was in the body shop for repair. The service was quick and flawless:) And.....they cleaned my car inside and out!!Thanks for the great service.


Great

5
Adam Prince on 01/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone they was very nice n friendly n helpful.


Outstanding as usual

5
Leonard Zuga on 01/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Outstanding! Highly recommended. They take great care of my little Red Ranger.


Great experience!

5
Timothy Kelley on 01/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mark was great with helping in the purchase of my 2014 F150 STX! Easy to deal with & was more than willing to work late/hang around to accommodate our work schedules. Will definitely go back when it's time to update the wife's car!!!


Everything went well, Facilities were clean.

5
Jeffrey Gossett on 01/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My service needs were met and I was happy with how the staff treated me. They communicated clearly on what the problem was and how it was taken care of.


car check up

5
Kenneth Prince on 01/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Timely and reasonably priced car check up. Thanks!


new car buying

5
Melissa Herald on 01/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Really,good experience with very friendly service. Thinking about another purchase soon.


Great Service

5
Eric on 01/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Staff was very helpful. Stopped in with an check engine light on. Made appointment for service. Problem was corrected within a day for a reasonable cost. Service staff keep me advised of the status of the repair, which I really appreciate.


Friendly service

5
Richardr Biedermann on 01/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fast friendly service.Clean ,welcoming service area


Ford F-150 purchase and first service

5
Colby Seamster on 01/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great during purchase of F150 and first service of truck at 3500 miles.


Great place to buy a car!

5
Charles Agin on 01/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

There was no pressure to buy, Josh was very informative and helpful. This is the first time buying a car that was actually fun. None of the old monkey business... Pleasure to deal with Bill in finance.


Byers Ford review

5
Donald Howard on 01/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sam at Byers was very thorough and respectful. He had a cheerful attitude when I needed help and continued to show the same sort of service throughout my visit to Byers.


Very happy with Byers Ford

5
Susan on 01/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I pretty much tell the experience of buying my Ford Focus at Byers Ford to anyone who will listen, as it was really quite pleasant. The service visits have continued to go well also. I feel like Byers Ford has "been there" for me, from popping in to have my front license plate put on, to reinstalling my wiper blade (after it had pulled away because of ice on the windshield), both of which sales people left the showroom and just came out and took care of for free in a matter of minutes.


Great service

5
Emeric Zuccaro on 01/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

I was very satisfied on the efficiency of getting my car repaired. I have never had a bad experience with your dealership, this was not my first episode.


Good Job

4
Lauren Grischow on 01/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Seriously should not hv to put Ina comment unless I want toGood


04 Taurus needing service for multiple issues

5
Lisa Cain on 01/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service was great as I had multiple issues going on with my 10 yr old car. When the work that needed to be done extended beyond the anticipated time, I was offered a loaner vehicle, free of charge, to use while my car was being serviced. I felt Sam and the rest of the service team took care of my needs so that I could maintain my busy schedule with more than adequate transportation:) Thanks again, Sam! Lisa Cain


Great service

5
Timothy Flynn on 01/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service. Timely and very pleasant employees.


Blower motor repair for my 2002 Ford Ranger

4
James Hughes on 01/20/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Byers Ford provided me with good service on my 2002 Ford Ranger Edge. The heater fan switch failed and I needed it replaced. The final price seemed a little steep, but this was for parts, not in stock, for an older and discontinued model line vehicle, so I'm ok with this. Since the parts were not in stock, Byers provided a lift back home until the parts were delivered and installed, at which point they picked me and returned me to the dealership. Since I was without alternate transportation that day, this was much appreciated.


Service OK; need to have loaners like Buyers Kia

3.3
Erich Achtmann Mendoza on 01/20/2015

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The service appointment was ok; interaction of service manager could be improved, not very friendly. Another callout in regards to Byers Ford is the lack of car loaners. If I need a service or repair that takes more than a day, I have to find my own means for transportation. This is strange to me, as Byers Kia (which is a couple of miles away from Byers Ford) provides loaners (free of charge) and in one occasion they went out of their way to get my wife a loaner.As for my vehicle, I have a service item where the Air Bag warning light comes on; I already took it once for repair, had to leave the car overnight (with no loaner) and when I picked it up, the light still comes up. During this last service, the light was coming up and the service team never called it out, not that I indicated during setting up the appointment, but if the run a car check, it was obvious that it comes up.At this moment, I have to plan to bring it back in to see if they can fix it, but I have to find a time that I don't need my car (which I need every day for work) as I stated before, no loaners. Very inconvenient.


Above and beyond

5
Elisabeth Newell on 01/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I dropped the vehicle off the night before because it was due for service first thing Saturday mornig. I had a family emergency and had to change my original appointment and they were squeezing me in first thing. Not even 10 minutes after I got home I received a call. They had it done already. I was not able to get it until the morning but when I did pick it up it was ready to go and even washed. It's the little things like this that makes me come back and spend the little extra money.


Bodyshop visit Jan 2015

5
Philip Chmelovsky on 01/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good communication, work done in a timely manner. Made sure all hidden damage was discovered and fixed. Great job.


great service..friendly staff

5
Vicki Siegrist on 01/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had my ford edge serviced at buyers ford on Thursday. I received excellent service. The staff was very courteous and helpful. They have a clean comfortable work area and a nice waiting lounge. Keep up the good work.


Bitchen love the car

5
Richard Brandt on 01/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

JD sold me my car and that knows his stuff. No question was left unanswered. Love was felt by all involved


Great service, clean facility, friendly employees

5
Kelly Wolfe on 01/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It's always a great experience coming to Byers Ford to have my Ford Escape serviced. I have been coming here to have my car serviced for the last 3 years. Everyone is always very friendly. My car is serviced in a timely manner. Thanks Sam!


Great car buying experience

4.3
Randy Dewitt on 01/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

The entire staff is respectful, professional and very helpful. The buying experience was very stress free.


GREAT SERVICE. GREAT STAFF

5
Myra Weber on 01/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am not sure that my first response was sent. I am new at this email stuff, so I will re s pond again. I am a senior citizen and I live alone. I always receive excellent service at ByersFord. Sam Brenning goes out of way to address my car concerns. Iam grateful to be able toHave a dependable person that always treats me with respect and Sam is that person.


great dealership

4
Justin Wall on 01/15/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Great place to deal with wI'll definitely recommend to friends and family thanks again


Routine car service

5
Peggy Mefferd on 01/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service I received was professional and courteous. It was also done as promised. Great job!


Service

5
Steven Koenig on 01/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service department. Great service department. Great service department. Great service department


2011 ford flex repair

1
Monroe Harbage on 01/14/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

I had a very good experience and every thing turned out great, I had little time to wait the repairs went fast. Thank You.


Routine service completion

4
David Riegle on 01/14/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Service was fine. I appreciate them entering the battery rebate for me.


Right price and mileage

5
William Nichols on 01/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Found the car online, went in and they didn't try to sell me something I didn't want. The price of the car was very competitive for the amount of miles on the vehicle. The back right window didn't work, but they were very helpful and fixed before sending the car to me. The salesman was helpful through the process, wasn't pushy, and respected that I only was interested in the one vehicle and didn't try to steer me in a different direction. This was my first time buying through a dealership, so I don't have much of a perspective to compare this to.


Service

5
Bob Feuillerat on 01/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Have been dealing with the Ford dealers in Delaware, Oh for the last 30 years. They have sold me all well built vehicles that last. As for service it is one of the best I've had in my 73 years.


Awesome Service from Nick

4.3
Ashley Petiya on 01/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Nick was great. Things were a little confusing when different people said and offer different things than others. Although I didn't get the APR promised due to miscommunication with other staff the rest of the purchase was fine. Nick really helped me find a car that met my needs. He also was quick to responded to my 101 questions throughout the process of looking for a car and purchase. I would recommend him to friends and family.


Buying a car several hundred miles away.

5
John Hanson on 01/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I found the van on a Ford website. I did much of the work over the phone as was very pleased how helpful my salesman was. The business manager walked me through the process and carefully explained everything to me. It was an easy process. I would gladly drive to Ohio again to work with your dealership. I have already had the opportunity to share my story with a friend that lives in your area. John Hanson


Great Work!

5
Brad Harris on 01/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Enjoyed it greatly. Quick service and I was well taken care of by service and staff.


Service

4
Nora Montalvo-crumbley on 01/14/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The service was done in a timely manner.I do not wish to do more than this.


customer

4
Christine Kirby on 01/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

ford edge, Service was very good, very detailed, salesman the best excellent !!!!!!building old, restroom not clean, old,building smelled like smoke, offices and desk dirty.


Great Service!

5
Valued Customer Greif Inc on 01/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have worked with Sam in your service department for many years. Our job is to remove snow and ice in Delaware, and we use a F-250 to accomplish this. There have been many times that I have to call Sam in a panic concerning repair of our truck before the snow event (which many times is the next day). Sam and the service department have never let us down, and we would never think of going to any dealership other than Byers for our service needs. Thank you.


Great Service

4.5
Brad Smith on 01/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Service was great! Very Friendly! Done with Oil Change in about an hour maybe little under.


Very Clean, When the urinals flush...

5
Mikel Davis on 01/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Well considering I have to take my car there, to keep up with the Warrenty.But they do okay. Overall a very pleasant experience


Excellent Sales Service

5
Natalie Blue on 01/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a 2015 Ford Expedition EL. We test drove a regular size Expedition but ended up purchasing the longer version. There was no pressure from the sales staff (John) to purchase the larger vehicle. He helped us understand the differences so we could make our own choice. I expected to be at the dealership for 3 to 4 hours. We were in and out in 2 hours from test drive to ownership. Everyone was friendly. We took our teenage kids. All of the employees spoke to the kids and made them feel at home. I was glad to have the kids with us as part of the experience.


Great Staff and experience

4
Gregory Dench on 01/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

The Staff was very respectful and attentive. I was working primarily with Richard Pryor and he made the process as painless as possible; in fact he made it an enjoyable experience. He did a great job of understanding what was important to me and educating me on my options. Overall, I would do business again with Byers Ford


friendly

5
Katherine Tyler on 01/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Took car car promptly and serviced in good time. Took time to review findings.


Great service Fast

4.7
Ricky Kinder on 01/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great very clean waiting roomVery fast oil change thank you


work done

5
William Addington on 01/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

scheduled service online. showed up early and was out early with service to truck done as expected


Byers Ford

4.2
Richard Thomas on 01/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Service has been very good nearly always. My service advisor, Sam Brenning, does a very good job. I feel he answers my questions honestly and gives me sound advice.


First Time Service

4.3
Reg on 01/12/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Service was fine, I had to wait longer than I expected. One concern.. I completed my service request online and when I arrived they did not have the service request.


great customer service

4.3
Wesley Tyson on 01/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I had called and talked to a sales person Jay dee.I was looking for a new focus st he and I talked about the specs and features he was very knowledgeable about them and he made me feel like he cared about my business so I went up there and meet him.we finally got the deal done.I love my new car and plan on sending people to see Jay dee he has great customer skills.


Excellant sales person

4.3
Christine Kirby on 01/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Our salesperson John was very accommodating and very easy to work with. He answered our questions and did not put pressure on us. I feel he will be available anytime that we would need him. John did an excellent job for us. The facility was dirty. All common areas are in need of being freshened up throughout.


Good, honest quality service

5
Alfred Minotti on 01/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service. as usual. Service advisers are very knowledgeable and seem to be very honest -- no price gouging or unneeded recommendations. Their advice is helpful. Prices are reasonable and work can be counted on to be done right.


knowledgeable staff

5
Troy Pinion on 01/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a Ford edge that I am 100% happy with. Very professional, down to earth staff. I also felt my best interest was kept in mind by the entire staff. Will definitely return in the future for another vehicle!


Good customer service

4.3
J on 01/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I appreciated that the employees worked with me directly, taking me seriously as some other dealerships did not (being a young female). They answered any questions I had and did not try to push a lot of extra stuff - whether the higher end cars or extra features.


Great service very helpfull

5
Jeffery Sentney on 01/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was very helpfull and stayed late since I drove 2.5 hours to come look at excursion. Will buy from again.


Great Service

4
Eric on 01/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

Staff is great but Byers should invest in the facility. I will recommend and go for service no doubt.


Great service.

4.8
Rick Jones on 01/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Toyota Tacoma.Good service,repair was done quickly and looked very good can't tell any work was done. Very satisfied.The staff did exactly what they said they would.


body shop

5
Jerry Slover on 01/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Body work was very good. Very well satisfied. Everyone was very helpful great job


Customer

4.5
Timothy Skinner on 01/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I bought a Ford Fusion (titanium) and got great service. Also the dealer told me he was going to do a follow up in about a month from my purchase, which I thought was a great idea as well. By then I should have some more questions to ask him - lol. Thanks - and I hope the great service keeps coming!!


Mr. Mark Harrell

5
Mark Harrell on 01/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The Byers Ford service center is the primary (only) facility that I take my Ford Escape for maintenance. I remain completely satisfied with the my treatment and information shown by the service intake staff, and the workmanship of the technicians (mechanics).


Byers in Delaware is the BEST

5
Jackie Lockwood on 01/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We purchased our Mercury Mariner in 2010 and have consistently returned for all services as necessary. I have never had any problems with Byers service department. They are prompt andcourteous. Sam Benning take the time to make sure everything is done right.


salesman was great

5
Craig Gwinner on 01/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

2015 Ford explorer...the service and the staff were great


Very helpful salesman and dealership

5
Charles on 01/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Josh Chadwick was really patient with me. I'm not the easiest customer and he took a lot of time to make sure I was taken care of. He is friendly and very helpful.


Great services

5
Sheila Milligan on 01/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service staff are friendly and do a good job. The description of the services completed at the end of the appointment is a very good discussion, allows me to better understand what was done and if there are any concerns. Thanks.


Simply the best

5
Jeff Stringham on 01/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sam with the service department is a genuinely nice guy, he makes sure everything is done to your satisfaction and explains all aspects of service. There is a reason I drive past 2 other Ford dealers to come to Byers.


Five Star

5
Noelle Dial on 01/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Not only did I find the perfect vehicle, my sales rep (Jack) went out of his way to assist us with another vehicle problem on our other Ford. The service department then moved heaven and earth to repair a problem that someone else created.Both my husband and I were treated as if we had been long-term customers instead of first time. It was amazing. Highly recommend.


New car purchase, Byers Ford.

5
Mark Farr on 01/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

2015 Mustang GT. Jeff was very helpful from start to finish. He answered all our questions and brought in others if he was not quite sure. Very pleased with the Dealership and Jeff.


Our experience at Byers Ford

5
James Mann on 01/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

2015 ford fusion. We returned to Byers to purchase a second vehicle from JayDee Bravard. Over the summer of 2014 we purchased a 2012 ford focus that was Ford certified.


$54,715

Mileage: 6

Color: BLACK

Transmission: 10-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Crew Cab Pickup

City: Delaware, OH

Engine Type: 3.5L V6 24V PDI DOHC Twin Turbo

$49,255

Mileage: 100

Color: BLACK

Transmission: 10-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Crew Cab Pickup

City: Delaware, OH

Engine Type: 2.7L V6 24V PDI DOHC Twin Turbo

$32,213

Mileage: 1

Color: BLACK

Transmission: 10-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Extended Cab Pickup

City: Delaware, OH

Engine Type: 2.3L I4 16V GDI DOHC Turbo

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.