Burns Buick-GMC-Hyundai

4.7
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.6 Buying Process: 4.4 Quality Of Repair: 4.8 Overall Facilities: 4.8


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

HERE AGAIN

1.8
BOB GUNDLE on 11/07/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

WENT BACK TO DEALSHIP TO GET SPARE TIRE AND HAVE FRONT BUMPER LOOKED AT WAS LOOSE FROM WORK THEY DID THEY DIDN'T TIGHTEN ENOUGH OR CLIPS CAME LOOSE ..FIRST I NEVER HEARD OF BUYING CAR WITHOUT A SPARE TIRE TOLD SERVICE DEPT. GREGG THE GM TOLD ME THEY WILL TAKE CARE OF EVERYTHING YEAH RIGHT !!!!TO GET BUMPER TIGHTEN THEY WANTED TO CHARGE ME TOLD BODY SHOP THAT GREGG SAID TO TAKE CARE OF IT .CALLED A WE OWE... NOW I GOT TO CALL BOBY SHOP FOR TIME TO BRING IN CAR AND CALL GREGG..ALSO NEEDED A CAN OF FIX A FLAT.. ONLY TO BE TOLD IT COST ABOUT 60.DOLLARS AND THIS WAS LAST ONE.. WRONG REALIZED THIS WASN'T THE RIGHT ONE WENT BACK TO PARTS DEPT GOT THE RIGHT ONE FROM HIM HE ASK ME WHERE I GOT THE ONE THAT I HAD TOLD HOM THE GUY FROM SERVICE DEPT.GOT IT FROM SOMEONE ELSE I THINK THEY WERE IN HURRY TO GETE OUT OF THERE..


I am pleased

5
Cecelia M on 10/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have a used 2000 Yukon. When I first bought it, I went to sears to replace front & back shocks, got a tune up, new battery, replaced my drive & a/c belts. It cost me a fortune and my a/c belt popped twice and the battery and some wires had to be replace within a few months. After that, I decided to go to Burns. It was a blessing. I should of came here first. They replaced my water pump for a $100 less than what sears was going to charge me. They also replaced my front brakes and I plan on going back to do the back brakes. If I have any questions, they spend the time to explain exactly what they are doing instead of just telling you what needs to be fixed and how much its going to cost. I love the friendly atmosphere of the shop. Every time I go there, everyone has a smile on their face and you can tell they appreciate your business. I love the new renovations.


BUYER BEWARE - STAY AWAY FROM BURNS HYUNDAI SALES!

3
PSutton on 09/02/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been a loyal Hyundai customer since the day I purchased my vehicle - I've referred two people to the dealership and have always had my car serviced there. When it was time for my lease end buyout, I assumed that with a top-tier credit score and brand loyalty, things would go smoothly. It couldn't have been further in the other direction. I was told by sales that my car was worth approximately $8,000 less than what I signed on my lease agreement. Then, I was told that it'd be very unlikely that I would be able to get financing for the car and that if I wanted financing, I'd have to put down $5,000 and get a rate of 9.xx% (with a credit score in the 800's? really?). This process took several hours on Friday 8/26. On the following Monday I returned to the dealership with a check from my credit union only to be told that this wouldn't be acceptable due to the terms set forth by the credit union. I was told that my only option would be to roll bad debt into a new vehicle, further harming my financial situation with the car. I was offered a base model Genesis in the high $600's per month or a Sonata in the high $500's. Nonsensical. This process took several hours. I returned to the dealership on Tuesday, and basically had to start from square one (I assumed that since I had been there twice, my file would be on hand for the sales staff to review; I was wrong again). The entire buyout process took more than three hours to complete, with multiple sales staff and finance managers popping in and out of the meeting to help other customers. Being in the sales industry myself, I was appalled at the complete disregard that they had for the fact that I work on a non-salary commission basis, and I had missed approximately 8-10 working hours over this buyout. I felt as though the sales team couldn't care less about completing my transaction once they knew that I wasn't going to buy a new car.Burns Hyundai - GET IT TOGETHER - I will NEVER refer another friend, family member or client to your establishment because I wouldn't want them to go through the horrible experience I had. Learn from your service department and PUT YOUR CUSTOMERS' NEEDS FIRST (it goes a long way, trust me, I'm in sales myself).


Burns Hyundai

5
J Roo on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bought my 2005 Hyundai Santa Fe from Burns Hyundai brand new in 2005 and now in 2016 the vehicle is still running very well with 208,000 miles. Burns is the only place I take the vehicle for scheduled maintenance and as shown by the results, the maintenance department is second to none in ability to provide quality service for their outstanding products.


Excellent Service Staff

5
BuickGrl on 07/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I suspected a transmission issue. The dealer closer to my house could not look at the car for a week! Burns gave me an appointment the very next day. The service writer was very friendly. The technician road tested the car and the service writer explained what I was experiencing was normal - and the explanation made sense. I was so pleased that they explained everything and saved me a lot of money, when they could have taken advantage of my lack of knowledge. They were very honest and helpful. It was a pleasant experience from start to finish.


Outstanding sales & Service

5
Mitch from NJ on 03/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Even with all the remodeling going on in the service area, the staff was handling customers in an outstanding manner. I like Burns because everyone puts out 150% to make us feel special from the warm welcome to receiving our vehicle back with the plastic covers protecting our seats and paper floor mats. That extra touch that says we care!


I have been using them for years 5 stars!

5
Keith Bowker on 02/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My first trip into Burns is what really got me to switch to them, my first time in I wanted to trade in or smaller Elantra 2010 for at the time a new 2012 in the winter of 2011, I met Andrew C. Awesome down to earth told him here are my issues and this is what I am working with and see if he could help us out, he was able to get us set up with in a few mins I looked at the new car stock told him that this 2012 fits my needs and we went from there, over the course of the last few years I have been pondering purchasing another vechile so I went down again and told Andrew what's going on and how my situation drastically changed and I no longer could work and I am getting limited income, I told him I didn't want to waste anytime of his and he said it's never a bother infortantly he wasn't able to help me that time around but I still highly recommend him and the folks that work with Andrew I have never felt any type of pressure like some sales people try to do or anything of that nature, Burns Hyundia has always been good to me and I also use they're service facility which I also have to give it 5 stars they've always had my vechile ready in a great amount of time never have I ever been anywhere that does what they can do and the prices to are easy on the wallet I had to get a few bulbs changed yesterday I est. it should be 85 at least I was shocked when I looked at the bill and it said it was under 70 before taxes remarkable ! I went another shop and was charged 30.00 just for them to take my light fixture off and have a small bee hive removed and then an addition 45 for 2 lights ! (I also had to wait 4 hours for 2 bulbs to get changed with only one car ahead of me) I am very appreciative of what Burns has done for me you don't feel like a customer there but you feel like family!


Excellant Sales & Service Personnel

5
A. Mittelstaedt on 12/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a 2016 Terrain, I traded in my 2013 & which I was VERY happy with. The sales staff ( Mr. Ben Loatman ) was very helpful & transparent making the buying experience very pleasant.


BEST DEALER EVER

5
Styles17 on 12/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I've driven many different cars and have dealt with many dealers throughout my life; which is a lot of dealers. So I'm trying stress this statement with all my heart. I have never been to such a great dealership. From the moment I walked in the door until further notice all my interaction with Burns and their entire staff have been nothing but above average. From dealing with Salesman James Crabbe and sales Manager CJ and every person I walked past at the dealership. Every person was friendly and took the time to say hello and speak with you; even after I purchased the truck. There wasn't any games played no back and forth. They even shared information with me that I was not aware of and I tons of research before entering any dealership. I said that wanted to sleep on the deal and they were perfectly fine with that and I shopped there number and no one could even come close to it. I look forward to a long and happy relationship with burns. Will there I did walk around and see how clean the entire plus is to include the service area. So take from a person who buys a new car every 2 1/2 to 3 1/2 years this is the best dealer I have ever been to. Once you make a great decision to purchase your next car from Burns ask for James Crabbe to put your deal together and drive away happy. Lastly I'm not sure if I ever left a dealership with a smile on my face before Burns. Jeff H


Great experience

5
Jimmie Holloway on 11/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was scheduled to go to another Hyundai dealer in Manahawkin, at the last minute I decided to give burns a try since it was much closer. I am so glad that I did. I was greeted and helped by Ken Walton, who was new on the sales floor but he handled himself like a true professional and made me feel at home and comfortable. I was greeted by the entire team especially the GM, John Campbell, who went out of his was to ensure my satisfaction with the deal. I had a great time and more importantly a great experience and I even went back in the same week for another car for my fiance, what a terrific place and group of guys and girls.


2016 Tuscon

5
Alana on 11/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I stopped in on Monday to get more information about the 2016 Tuscon. I met Robert and after some conversation he found the perfect car for me. He was very easy to work with and patient, as I was not planning on purchasing anything on Monday night. I returned on Saturday to purchase the Tuscon. The trade in for my car was fair and the specifics on the purchase of the Tuscon were perfect for me. I absolutely love my new car and loved the Burns experience! Thank you!!!


Burns GMC, Hyundai

5
R E Bailey on 10/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is the third car I purchased recently. My experience with Burns has always been very satisfying. The no hassle way they do business is a pleasure to experience. They always deliver what they promise and stand behind their promises. Their service is the best around. If your planning to buy a new or used car, plan on buying it at Burns GMC Hyundai. You won't regret it.


Awesome customer service!!

5
tessie2 on 09/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had a scheduled appt. for oil change at 9:30. My husband awakened to a tooth abscess. Called to say I'd be late. No problem...."come when you can". Not only did I get there later than expected, I told them I had dropped my husband off for emergency oral surgery & I had to return to him. My car was totally done within an hour! That's what I call great service & accommodation!!!


I am very happy with the car.

4.2
Heather on 09/03/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I orignially delt with a sales rep on the phone who left me feeling a lack of overall trust for him, and for the dealership. I felt like there were manipulating responses on his end to get me in sooner or to get me to leave a deposit without having even driven the car. However going in for my scheduled appointment, he was thankfully busy, and I delt with a more experienced sales rep and although he did not go down on the internet price of the said vehicle he was forthright with me and I did feel manipulated. Having said that, the car is very nice and I believe it was a fair price. Not a great deal, but a fair price, which is all we can ask for. Thank you


AWESOME EXPERIENCE!

5
seforan on 08/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came in to purchase a new Accent trying to bring payment down. Our sales person, Wayne Bullaro, was knowledgeable, professional,friendly and very willing to answer any questions that I had. He took us through all the possible scenarios and I ended up with a 2016 Elantra with everything that I wanted for much less than what I was currently paying. There was no stress involved...which quite frankly I can't remember ever purchasing a car and leaving a dealership knowing I got the best service and deal possible.We also met with Vin Ghandi in Finance and he was professional and friendly, went through all the paperwork and again answered questions we had. My daughter and him hit it off well!! Wayne and Vin were awesome and I would and have recommended Burns Hyundai to friends who might need a new or used vehicle. And I will definitely come back to buy/lease again! Can't say enough about these two guys :)


Burns Hyundai dealership

5
B.Sheward on 08/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchase a Hyundai Tuscon after owning a Santa-Fe for 8 years. I was extremely satisfied with my Santa-Fe and wanted to stay with Hyundai and my dealer Burns. I had decided to downsize to the Tuscon for cost and size. Very happy with the 2015 Tuscon and my buying experience. Michael Jett was my salesman and was very good.


Burns treats you best????

2
Bev on 06/25/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

Looks like i'm one of the only customers who weren't satisfied. I'm bought many, many cars over the years and this was the worse service I've ever had and their slogan is "Burns treats your best". I bought a Genesis last month and was never shown one feature of the car. When I got in to leave, I was never told foot had to be on pedal to start the push buttons or that the running light is suppose to go out when turn signal is on, etc. I was rushed through the finance department and the warranty coverage were said in "speed reading". I received a post card that registration was in and could be picked up. Burns is approx. 1/2 hr. away and when I got there, I was told the registration was mailed. I could go on and on, but in the end I have never ever thanked for going business with then and never heard a word since i've walked out the door. I would never buy another car from them or ever recommend them to anyone! Horrible customer service.


Excellent Experience

5
Steve S. on 05/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Worked with Vanessa Tassi to purchase my 2015 Sonata. Very happy with the price and trade-in, love the car. Entire staff at Burns Hyundai was courteous and eager to do their best. Well done.


Super Sercive

5
RTurner on 04/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brought in my 2011 Lucerne for a transmission slipping issue. As always Jeff took control of the situation, explained the delay in repair due to shop work load, arranged a loaner, explained what was next. Upon completed repairs he gave me a complete debrief of the issues found and the repairs made. It was again an outstanding job, extremely courteous and professional front to back. Well done Burns Team!!!!, and a special thanks to Jeff !!! Six stars and a 12!!


Thank you!

4.8
John Thomson on 04/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly staff - with a particular "thank you", to Kelly Smith. I would like to give special thanks to Kevin Czajkowski, the Assistant Service Manager. Kevin was the epitome of a real professional. Great listening skills, a problem-solver; lots of patience and understanding. Kevin took charge of repairs to my car with outstanding efficiency and great customer service. He is a first class ambassador for the Burns organization. Many thanks! John Thomson


A life saver!

5
cmfheart on 03/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Last week my car was towed to Burns Hyundai. Upset and late for work, I was greeted by Scott, a representative for your repair department. I had never been to Burns before as I live in the far northeast in Philadelphia. I was treated like I had been a life-long client. Scott was exceptional in getting my issues resolved, quickly and professionally. I experienced that same level of professionalism from everyone that I had contact with over the week that my car spent in the shop while a new engine was installed. If my work in New Jersey wasn't so far from Burns, I would not hesitate to make this my repair facility. I appreciate everything that the Hyundai family has done for me to get me and my car quickly back on the road.


Trustworthy

4.7
M. D. on 02/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Been very happy with the entire Burns experience. Never too busy to answer questions or think my questions are too stupid. I trust what I am told to be accurate.


Service at Burns Hyundai

5
Stacy Z. on 02/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I love everything about Burns Hyundai! The service manager, receptionist and secretary were most pleasant and helpful. I will take my Tucson back there and use my $25.00 voucher for an oil change when due. The facility is clean and comfortable, with good music by the way :), and my experience was wonderful! Thankyou everyone at Burns Hyundai!


Service Department

5
JohnK on 12/20/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service department! They do what they say and complete the work on time. They always discuss any issues with you that they may discover or recommend in an easy to understand manner. Never a high sales pitch to do extra work. I think they're one of the best.


Burns Hyunda Service Department is the best!

4.5
Judy on 12/20/2014

Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The part necessary was ordered for my car, and my visit was to have the replacement done. Fortunately the car is still under warrantee. Burns service department is excellent. I dealt with Assistant Service Manager Chris Beasley. He is polite, courteous, knowledgeable and a true asset to Burns Hyundai!!! Everything was explained to me in clear, concise details and the work was done in a very timely fashion. I highly recommend the service department! I will only go to Burns Service from now on.


THE SERVICE DEPT. AT BURNS IS EXCELLENT!

5
Judith Brown on 12/13/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

A report was filed with the corporate office on 12/12/2014. Please refer to Case # 7355689. In this complaint report, several issues were listed against the Turnersville, NJ Service Dept. It also gives a detailed description of the problem I was having with the car. However, also in this report, many excellent issues were listed on behalf of the Burns Service Dept. - especially noting the commendable service done by CHRISTOPHER BEASLEY, Assistant Service Manager. He was polite, courteous, knowledgeable, and very professional!!!! It is due to his excellent service that I have now made Burns Honda as my "preference dealership". Thanks Burns, and a very special thank you to Christopher!!!!!! He should be commended for his excellent work ethic and his personal qualities with customers.


Car maintenance

5
Unknown on 12/08/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Blinkers sound and oil change was done. It would had help if I had a loaner, It was really inconvenience to not have my car for practically 2 days. Guys did do a great job and Steve really kept me informed on car progress. Thank you for washing my azera, it looks beautiful!


Safer on the Road

5
Buick Owner on 12/06/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I took my car in for an oil change--Eric was very helpful in checking my car and took care of other things that really needed to be serviced, so that my car will be safer on the road.


Great Service

4.7
frankwhite34 on 12/02/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

It was fast, friendly and assuring. Thank you for your service.


My First SUV

5
MyFirstSUV on 11/03/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our sales person, Andrew, was very helpful and accommodating from the moment we arrived, even before we entered the building. He answered all our questions thoroughly and patiently. Other staff were also helpful, assisting in making the shopping experience good and making the deal happen. Many stayed late, well past closing time (11:30PM!!) to make sure we got the right car at the right price.


Great car buying experience

5
john on 11/02/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Purchased a 2015 Sonata from Sal he is an outstanding representative for your company. He is a true professional in the way he does business and very knowledgeable of the products that he sells.


Quality Service and Customer Care

5
Mrs. Vasquez on 11/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was extremely satisfied with my service at Burns. As I came in for a routine oil change. Jeffrey informed me of a warranty that was extended as well as the recall corrections. He let me know about the time it would take and the options I had. I couldn't wait because I was prepared for an oil change only. He then offered me a convenient rental. I am always satisfied when I get my car serviced at Burns.


Happy but not happy

3.3
Kogs on 10/06/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 2.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Burns has an Internet price that it shows on Cars.com. Watch the small print. Although I got close to what they advertised on the Internet it WAS NOT the price advertised. I felt like I always feel when I go to car dealers. You have to be on your toes! Did not purchase auto as of yet and although the management made it all better so to speak I feel I should not have to go through all the hoopla to make something happen. I am shopping other dealers at this point but would purchase the auto from there if need be. They have the auto with the equipment I want. That would be the main reason so to speak.


great service

5
BOB LAYTON on 10/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had gone to a different dealer and couldnt get the deal i wanted so i went to burns spoke with tiffany and within 30 min she got the deal done she was a pleasure to deal with and has a great personality a real asset to your company hope to deal with her again in the future.


Couldn't be Happier!!

5
Kristen M on 09/16/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My expereince with Burns Buick GMC in Marlton was absolutely wonderful! From the time I walked in to the time I left with my new 2014 GMC Acadia. The gentelmen were very helpful and worked everything out to get me what I wantde and in the right price range. The gentelman William Smith who helped me from the begining till the end honestly couldn't have done a better job if asked becuase he was that great!


A dealership that is willing to deal with you

5
forusue on 08/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had a 2009 Hyundai Genesis which we loved, and when we saw the changes coming for the 2015 Hyundai Genesis we were excited. We kept watching and waiting for them to be released since the beginning of 2014, and now we finally got one. We have been dealing with Burns for at least 25 years and have bought most of our vehicles there, so we automatically went to Burns to find out about the 2015 Genesis. As soon as the first 2015 Genesis rolled into the dealership, Doug, our salesman, contacted us to let us know it was there and to come up to test drive it. He was extremely knowledgeable and told us so many things about what the car could do. He took us for test drives in each of the different models as they arrived, so we could really make an informed decision. He was persistent but never pushy. Once we decided to move forward, we dealt with Doug and his upper management (John, Nick and Bob) who were all willing to work with us until we came to what we felt was a deal we could live with. Since our purchase, Doug has maintained great follow up contact and took care of scheduling us for some things that we ordered to be done to the car after purchase. He has also answered any questions I have and if he didn't have an answer he found it out for me. As far as service goes, we have always taken our cars back to Burns dealership for service. We look forward to a wonderful experience with the Service team with our new Genesis.


Happy to make the switch from Hyundai to Buick.

5
Rev.Rich on 08/21/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

A long story short. We purchased four Hyundais from Burns and Wil never do it again. Stopping there and spending over four hours to discuss trading in our 2011 Sonata Limited on a Equius was the worst experience we ever had buying a new car. If it wasn't for the professionalism, knowledge and kindness of our salesman Donald Harrison, Burns would have lost a loyal customer.


Excellent service...kind, caring employees.

5
Jane Marie on 08/20/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As always ...excellent, efficient and kind and caring employees. I am going to recommend to the President of Comcast that he take a lesson fron Burns Buick.....no kidding! I am just about to write a complaint letter to Comcast telling him that he should come to you to copy your model for customer service and satisfaction. You guys just keep doing what you're doing. Thank you, Jane


First time service and I will return

5
Sean T on 08/12/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased the car from another dealer. This was my first exposure to your service department and it was quite pleasant. From the young that logged my car in to the service writer that handled my service all was excellent .


Happy with Service

5
Buick Owner on 08/07/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had my 2010 Buick Lacrosse serviced at Burns for warranty work with a problem related to the gas system. The problem was corrected and I am happy with the results.


Wonderful buying experience with a great salesman!

5
Mike T. on 08/07/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Recently I went to Burns GMC looking to purchase a new 2014 GMC Sierra Crew Cab. After entering the dealership I was met by salesman Will Smith. Will was very attentive, listened to what I wanted in a vehicle and was able to make a great deal. Due to Will's tact and experience I was able to purchase the vehicle that I wanted at a great price without the feel of a pressure sale or buyers regret. Thanks again Will, great job!!!!


Burns Buick, Marlton, NJ

5
Joe R. on 07/31/2014

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Loretta and Joe went beyond reasonable expectations and stayed at the dealership long past their scheduled workday to ensure we were satisfied.


Great managerial response to customer complaint o

5
Marian E. Jones on 07/08/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a 2012 Hyundai Sonata GLS from Fullerton Jeep Dealership in Somerville, NJ in Sept 2013. I found the vehicle on the USAA Insurance and Banking website. I was so happy with my purchase! I put over 2500 miles on my vehicle within the first 2 months of my purchase traveling to visit friends and family. I was completely satisfied!. I needed to make certain my vehicle stayed in excellent condition therefore I chose Burns Hyundai in Evesham, NJ to service it since it was close to home. In June 2014, I noticed the vehicle was making schreaching and creaking sounds after applying the brakes when drving at high speed and it declerated to about 15mph. I became very frustrated when I continued to bring my vehicle into the dealership and paying for repairs only to discover the noise continued and became even worse! It was now making the noises as soon as I applied the brakes! My wonderful vehicle now sound like a junk car falling to pieces! I called the Burns Dealership and made an appointment to speak to the Service Manager, Steve. I was completely frustrated at the repeated cost of repais with no resolution of the problem as well as safety issues as it involved the vehicle's brakes. I also experienced a sense of being betrayed for trusting my vehicle to the Dealership. Steve listened to my complaint and immediately made an appointment for me to bring my vehicle in for service at no cost. I received my vehicle back early the next morning and have been completely satisfied with its performance. It has now been a week since the repairs and I feel confident making a trip I planned a few weeks ago to upstate NY. I would like to thank Steve, Manager of the Service Dept., Burns Hyundai in Evesham, NJ for his excellent response to a consumer complaint!


Great Service

5
ld on 07/07/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I took my car in for service because the check engine light stayed on. I was pleased that, even though it was during the 4th of July holiday week, they worked an appointment so I could have my car fix. I like having my car serviced at Burns because they always do a good job, the waiting area is so clean and comfortable, and the service people are nice.


Vanessa, excellent saleswoman, had fun!

5
Ron on 06/15/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have bought other vehicles from Burns, we like the staff and everyone we came in contact with, so after my grandson totalled our car, we came to Burns to find another vehicle for him. Great experience, it was even fun, would recommend anyone looking for a car, to at least visit them first! This is our 6th Hyundai!


Wonderful experience! Sales rep. Vaughn great job

5
Jay (John) Jones on 05/20/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Experience with this purchase was great. Vaughn our sales rep. did a yeo mans job.


Great and friendly service

5
Linda P. on 05/20/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I leased a 2014 Hyundai Elantra. The salesman that I had, Kurt Johnson, was very pleasant, professional and courteous and made the entire experience a very good one. All the staff at Burns was very pleasant and courteous. I will definitely go back to Burns when I am ready for another car.


Great Service at Burns

5
F Lewis on 05/19/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I brought my 2012 LaCrosse Touring in for service,oil change, tire rotation etc and was greeted by Jeff who was very friendly and non-threatening. He explained what was needed for the miles that were on my car, 17,000, and how much it would cost. I also mentioned that the trans was not shifting as I thought it should. He asked me if anyone else had driven the car and when I told him I had originally bought it for my wife, and she put about 12,000 miles on it he informed me that the trans had learned her style of driving and not mine. He had the trans reset and it is now learning my style. Extremely happy with Jeff and Burns Buick.


Great Service. Fine Facilities. Meets Customer Nee

5
Bob on 04/19/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

On Good Friday 2014, I came to Burns without an appointment to discuss the charging problems that began the day before on my 2011 Buick Regal. I was greeted courteously and immediately offered a ride home while my car was in the shop. The problem was diagnosed and corrected later in the day and I was transported by their courtesy Enclave to pick up mycar. A complete winning experience.


Burns GMC

4.8
Ms Denali on 03/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

the best customer service I've had in years they treated me with respect and show me that they care about my truck


Great people

5
Taga Bato on 03/02/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My sales person , Don Harreson was very accommodating and was very patient and worked hard to get me the best possible deal I could get.


Great Service

5
From NJ on 02/26/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I always get my car serviced at Burns because they do great work there, and their waiting room is nice and clean.


great mechanic at Burns Buick

5
Nelson on 02/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Took my Chevy Malibu in for a very bad humming front hub bearing. still under warrenty and they replaced the bad part with no hassles and in no time I was back out on the road. sheduled appointments with this dealer is a painless very low minumn wait. they are reliable and quick. great mechanic at Burns Buick.


All Together Awesome

5
Stef on 02/16/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Burns has been on the back of our family cars for years. I went back and just purchased a Buick Encore. John Sulpizio was a great sales person. He was honest and friendly. Very pleased yet again with Burns


camshaft Emmissions

5
Dklech on 02/09/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Technician (Ben) committed to solving all issues with vehicle and made sure that I was pleased with service work. Emmisions work request found additional ODBC codes that were identified and corrected. Overall service experience gives you total confidence that issues have been corrected and Burns is the right service shop to recommend to friends and family.


Great Service and Nice Waiting Area

5
Love My Buick on 01/30/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was completely satisfied with my last visit to Burns to have my Buick Lacrosse serviced. I was taken care of right away and the service people were very friendly and courteous. I travel a distance, but I would not hesitate in taking my car back to this dealership for service.


Best car buying experience ever!

5
LoveshernewGMC on 08/25/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Will never buy another car anywhere else. Neil our salesman was absolutely WONDERFUL! Very knowledgeable and non pressuring. He put us at ease. He showed us every bell and whistle our new GMC offered. He made me feel like we were members of his family driving this car. He wanted to make sure we were comfortable with our GMC and aware of all the features it offered before driving away. He really went the extra mile for us. If you are looking for a positive experience purchasing a vehicle, Neil is your guy. A++++ experience!


Honestly, the service department needs a clue.

2
FL on 07/22/2013

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I have had my 2008 SanteFe in for service every year for air conditioner problems. Without exaggeration, 10 times minimum. The most notable was after they had the car for several days and called me to pick it up. When I did, the ac still didn't work while still in the parking lot! A technician came out to look, banged something under the car and it kicked it. I was told something wasnt fastened correctly. So much for testing it eh? Second time this summer I'm in for the same problem. Sometimes the air works. Sometimes it doesn't. While I'm sure it's hard to find such a problem, can they offer any suggestions other than wait and see what happens? It's obviously a chronic problem. Is Hyundai tat bad or is it just Burns? There's gotta be better dealers and service out there.


I wanted it and Burns Buick made it happen!

5
Frank Waterman on 07/09/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have always wanted another Buick and the Enclave was a dream come true for us! The buying experience was seemless and the knowledge of the salesman, Don Harrison, was fantastic. Although i have just begun anotheer Buick experience, I am already looking forward to my next purchase in the future.


Nail in my tire

5
Lynn on 06/28/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I noticed a nail in my tire around 5:00 pm and called the dealership and they told me to bring my car over immediately. They took my car in right away and fixed my tire immediately. I have never experienced a dealership so willing to help. I will not deal with any other dealership and will return to them when it is time to purchase a new vehicle.


First brand new car

4.3
TerryM on 06/26/2013

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Purchased my first brand new car here, 2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe. Overall, a great experience. My saleswoman Jessica was very nice, helpful, and tried to get answers for any questions I had. My only real gripe is that when I presented a print out of the "online advertised price" they did not want to honor it stating that the online price was with all rebates/discounts that could be applied. I have yet to find the disclaimer they referenced and when an ad states "Burns Price" without any little asterisk next to it, that should be the starting price of negotiations. I was happy that they "discounted" the price and met me about half way or that would have been a deal breaker. However, once the details were finalized, aside from them being really busy that day, everything went really smooth. I would come back here if ever looking for another vehicle and they had what I wanted.


I FINALLY DID IT!!!

5
Jaime D. Friedman on 06/17/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Well, my husband, Rick, is currently in his 6th Hyundai and I am so thrilled that I finally joined the Burns family and leased a 2013 Sante Fe Limited Edition. It's everything I wanted...I love the car. My salesman Andrew was so helpful in every aspect of finding the car, purchasing the car, explaining every detail about the car and of course I have to give a shout out of thanks to Bob for helping us in figuring out what would be the best way for us financially too (lease v. buy, length of loan, etc). What a pleasant experience at Burns. Happy smiling sales people all over the showroom, everyone was willing to help too. Honestly, thank you, thank you!!! Keep up the excellent communication with your customers and the honesty!! Now I understand why my husband keeps coming back for another car every couple of years. I'm going to enjoy this car and will be back again. Sincerely, a Very Happy Customer


ALWAYS A GREAT EXPERIENCE

5
Tony on 06/14/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Purchase was simple and quick. I have brought my new Buick Enclave in for two services and the dept was curtieous and professional


Burns GMC/BUICK

5
PAULPA on 05/24/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

ALWAYS A GREAT EXPERIENCE TO PURCHASE AND SERVICE VEHICLES SINCE DEALING WITH THEM SINCE 1991


Great Experience!!!

5
Theresa on 05/06/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have purchased a lot of cars in my lifetime...This was by far the best experience I had and the reason for it was because of my sales person Mr. Tom Brown. Mr. Tom Brown was amazing and I will definitely refer him to all my friends and family who are looking to buy a car/truck. As long as Tom Brown is there I will be back!!!! Thank you so much Tom Brown!!!!!!! So happy!!!!!!!


Honest Customer Service

5
Kist on 05/01/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had my 2002 Saturn sedan repaired 7 years ago at Burns body shop after being rear-ended. They replaced the left rear quarter panel at that time and did a fantastic job in a timely manner. This year I noticed that there was water in the trunk and took the car to the Burns service department. They said that there were 2 open body seams in the rear quarter panel that needed to be repaired for a total cost of $600.00. When I went to pick up the car I told that I thought we should come to an agreement concerning the charges as the defect was most likely due to to the replacement of the rear quarter panel 7 years ago. Bob from the body shop took a look and while he could not confirm that the original repair may have been faulty, he agreed with my argument that it was too much of a coincidence and waved all charges for the repairs and I paid nothing. i find this level of customer service unusual and will continue to recommend Burns Buick GMC for repairs.


Recall Service

5
Martha on 04/27/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The dealership contacted me by phone, email and regular mail to alert me of a recall needed for my 2012 Regal (which I love!). I was greeted professionally, given an estimated time of completion and asked if I would wait for my vehicle. I decided to wait; the waiting area has Wi-Fi and hot coffee, so I was able to work. The car was finished in the estimated time and I was almost sorry to leave. I've dealt with Eric before and he is professional. Good experience.


mr thomas o'brien

5
thomas o'brien on 03/24/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

my car had a recall i took it in on friday 3/22/13 they check it out said it was ok, went i got home ron call me said he didnt like the way the recall read, sent driver out pick up my car check it out then brougth my car back great service great to see a co.that cares thank you ron tom o'brien


mr thomas o'brien

5
tom o'brien on 03/15/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

vince divito 1 of the best saleman i ever had thank you


Satisfied Costumer

5
Mrs. Litequa Johnson on 03/07/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was my 1st scheduled maintenance appointment and I expected to be there all day. Not only was I out within 2 hours, but even the extra things I wanted looked at were taken care of. I am completely satisfied.


Very shady

2.2
disapointment on 03/06/2013

Customer Service: 2.0 Buying Process: 2.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

Bought car recently thought price was good shook on deal when i went back they did not honor thier agreement made me feel very foolish go else were no integrity


Burns Buick Service

5
Lois on 02/02/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff was very friendly and helpful. My car problems seem to be corrected.


Emergency road service experience was excellent

4.7
jgilber0 on 11/20/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

My '98 Park Avenue broke down on the Turnpike near exit 4 earlier today. I called Gary in service and told him I was getting towed in. He and his mechanic Dave handled my car immediately, and took excellent care of us. The final cost was less than the estimate, and we were rolling again, trouble free, in about two hours. I highly recommend this dealership's service department. We were very satisfied with our experience.


Fantastic Experience buying a new car!!

5
Twin87 on 08/06/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I never thought I would have had such a relaxing experience buying my first new car!! They are great here, very friendly and didn't put any pressure on my to buy the car. They were persistent yet not pushy when I just went to browse around, when I came back to seal the deal it was smooth and easy. I went to another Hyundai dealership closer to my home but they didn't even give me a minute of their time when I asked about the new Elantra! They simply stated that they were currently out of them and kept it moving, didn't even offer anything else! Went to Burns the next time around and they made me feel right at home! Liked them so much both my sister and I decided to purchase a new car


STRIVE FOR 5

5
Steve S. on 07/21/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am an impossible customer to please, but somehow this dealership is able to do it visit after visit. Last year, I leased a 2011 Tuscon and had nothing but problems from the get go. When I got to the point where I just couldn't take it anymore, I was referred to the General Manager by my service rep. The bottom line is that they put me in a 2012 Tucson without any money out of my pocket. Their customer service is excellent because they treat you like a person and want you to come back. Ask for Brain in sales and I guarantee he will bend over backwards to work a deal that's right for you.


Update- Buy Somewhere Else....

4
Satisfied Now... on 07/17/2012

Customer Service: 4.0

I have to write an update to my original review, as I was contacted by the dealership because of my issues below. They were very apologetic and took several steps to try to correct the issues I had. I recieved calls from my sales person, the sales manager, and the GM at Hyundai. They have fixed the issue with my overcharge (clerical error), and also have given me a free detail and gas fill-up, along with 3 free years of service on the car. I didn't write the review expecting anything, but it is nice that they have gone out of their way to make the situation better and earn my business back. So, after their apology and peace offering...I will definitely give them a second chance. I think they have earned it.


Buy somewhere else if you value your time...

2.3
new hyundai buyer on 07/16/2012

Customer Service: 2.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Got a great price on the car, but the hassle involved with it was not worth it. I would not refer anyone to this dealership. Lies (expected I guess), dead battery the day I picked up my new car, no detail done (as promised), conveniently forgot the all-weather mats I paid for and had to wait for them when I finally picked the car up, and now I am still waiting on a refund since I was also overcharged a small amount (its been over a month). They are completely disorganized, not very helpful and do not follow through on their promises, and then they lie when you call them out on it. Dont waste your time- go somewhere that will take care of you.


Watch out

2.2
SlammyJammy on 07/14/2012

Customer Service: 3.0 Buying Process: 2.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

ask lots of questions before buying and service.!!


They have our business!

5
burnsfan on 07/10/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My husband and I both purchased our vehicles from Burns. We were so pleased, we referred our parents and grandparents and they also purchased Hyundai vehicles. The service is outstanding and friendly. The facility is newly renovated and comfortable when waiting for service. The vehicles and warranty can't be beaten. We love our cars and when it is time for new, we will be purchasing from Burns again. Thank you for everything!


Bad Experience

1
Harryfan on 06/30/2012

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

Pushy,pushy,pushy. When I told them that I would be financing through my credit union the entire mood changed. I went in looking for an Accent and only one was on the lot which of course was fully loaded. I could go on and on but I won't. I just would not recommend this dealership. I also find it interesting that they only had a 2.5 star rating on this webstie and within one week over 10 people left 5 star ratings. I find that questionalbe.


Solid Experience

4
MattB on 06/28/2012

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 2.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bought my second Elantra from Burns about two months ago. Everything is pretty much up to par or better. Very nice people who don't mind explaining things. The buying process was a bit slow that night (they were understaffed in a specific department). I've used them for service, and they are usually smooth with everything.


New Accent

4.8
Christina S. on 06/28/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bought a new Hyundai Accent in January. I found the dealership very good to deal with and their follow-up is excellent. Went for my first service (oil change) in May and was really impressed with the service department. Efficient, fast service in a clean, pleasant environment. My best experience with an auto service department ever. So far, I love the car and have been impressed with Burns Hyundai.


Best customer service !

5
Sonata on 06/27/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Burns Hyundai has renewed my faith in good people, David Ingraham particularly. In a month where it seemed that I had more than my normal share of household bills, the added expense of my needed oil change was putting me well over the edge believe it or not. Not knowing that of course, he provided me with a complimentary service. For that small gesture of kindness, I could not be more grateful. Random acts of kindness are few and far between. I want everyone to know that his was greatly appreciated by me. Brigitte B


Poor to NO service

2.2
Jacks on 06/27/2012

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

I bought a 2012 Hyundai sonata from Burns Hyundai in Marlton on 4/2/12. I am having a problem with the Navigation part.I had it in for service on 6/13/12 and told them about it They said it was working. It was not when i went in and 1 hour later when i left it was not. NO listeing on by paper work about even checking it out only about oil change. Again on 6/23/12 took it back and told them Navigation was not working and has not been working since 6/13/12. They were about to set up appointment when i was told i was no longer covered for navigation and no need to have it checked. This in fact was NOT true i have free service until 10/1/12 through my trial period. I am very unhappy with the way i was treated and seems Burns only wants to sell you a car not fix any problems that come up. I will from now on go to Turnerville Hyundai for service and future buys. Turnersville reached out to me when they seen my facebook review about Burns and offered to fix it


buying my new car/ suv

5
complainer on 06/23/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I emailed Burns Hyundai with a vehicle I wanted to buy. I was very specific, we agreed on a price for the car I wanted with the options I wanted. Within 3-4 emails I received a email and a phone call. We made a deal, went there, met with my sale person signed the paperwork and was outta there quickly!!!!!! they were polite, friendly, and didnt try to bs you into anything. I like dealing with sales people who actually LISTEN to what the customer wants. Thank You Burns Hyundai. EXTREMELY Satisfied and will tell all my family and friends the great team you have there, thanks again, E.F.


Purchase Process through Product Satisfaction

5
T-Bone on 06/22/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The Sales process at Burns Hyundai was a friendly one. The Sales Manager had a hearty greeting for me when I arrtived . My salesman, Anthony Giambi was very professional in his knowledge. That made me relax and I became confident that our efforts were going to result in a successful sale.The final monthly payment was agreeable to both sides and the product quality of my Sonata is the most for the money anywhere on the market.


Elantra Hyundai

5
Riddle on 06/22/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Location of the dealer is conveniently located from where I live. Sales person was very informative about the selections of car choices and very courteous through out the process. I highly recommend this dealer to anyone to purchase the car that you love.


Hyundai Sonata

5
The Hoff on 06/21/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Having purchased a 2011 Sonata from Burns a year and a half ago, my experience with the dealership was a more then positive one. I've never dealt with a car company that bends over backwards to satisfiy a customer the way Burns does. They will do everything possible to make your car buying experience a great one. The Hyundai Sonata is an awesome car. I've gotten so many compliments from people who own cars that cost three times as much! I decided to trade up to a 2013 Hyundai Sonata with all the cool new features like the backup camera, heated seats, and the Navigation Package with BlueLink. It's just an awesome car for the money! And at 35 miles to the gallon, nuff said. Hey, check out Burns Hyundai. You won't be disappointed! And no, I don't work for them.


Always a great experience

5
Charlie on 06/21/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As has become customary, our family's buying experience at Burns has been excellent. Over the past few months our family has bought/traded 6-8 vehicles with every occasion being as good as the previous. Tony Florio and Tom Brown, along with the managerial staff and finance officers are nothing more then pure gentlemen. And service, let me just say that any used vehicle that comes from Burns looks as good as a new vehicle; friends can't believe they're used. Don't think we would ever use another dealer again. Keep up the great work.


Great Service Department

5
hyundai believer on 06/21/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I received excellent customer service. I purchased my car new from Burn's Hyundai and have completed all of the routine maintenance at their service department. Their service advisors are knowledgeable and helpful. Scheduling an appointment is very easy and the work is completed in the timeframe that they promise. I am extremely satisfied with the car. The few issues that have occurred have been handled well under the wonderful warranty that Hyundai provides. They also wash the vehicle at no charge after servicing the vehicle so your car is cleaner than when you left it there.


My Visit to Burns Hyundai

5
Jackie on 06/21/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was looking for a new car but i wanted a low payment. I was very happy with the service provided to me. Mr. Baughn Alexaian took his time and was able to assist in my needs. My experience was fantastic. I got what I really want. My Hyundai Elantra 2012. I appreciate all the help giving to me. All the staff the assist me was very courteous and polite. Thanks for all your help and wishing you the best.


Not Just a Car Dealer

5
Bob6907 on 06/21/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The Burns Dealership is the best!!! I have used this dealership for all my auto needs for at least 15 years and never had the feeling that I was being presured.From the new car manager Creg Pollice, Len Friedrich car salemen, Bud Dyer the dealership wholesaler,or Tony the used car manager. Back in the service department they bend over backwords for you from the parts manager Morgan to Dave the assistan service manager. I thank them so much for all there help and patience over the years. Bob Bigwood


comforting satisfaction

5
Scott on 06/21/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have always been a little suspicious of car dealers, and had assumed for many years that dealerships were particularly expensive when it came to service. Every interaction I've had with Burns Service department has been excellent. I had work done elsewhere and I later found out the work could have been done for a less expensive price at Burns and likely done better (more to manufacturer's specs). I recently went in and aske them to do a full review and recommendation on current and upcoming service needed. They were clear, thorough, prompt and great to work with. There won't be anyone else working on my GMC pick up than Burns.


The Best

5
Matt Z on 06/21/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Not much to say other than there is no comparable dealer that I'm aware of in South Jersey. I've owned 47 cars with probably 27 of them as new and I've never been treated better elsewhere!


Keep going back

4.8
Sports Dad on 06/21/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went to get one new vehicle and ended up getting two. These are the fourth and fifth vehicles I have purchased from Burns. Service is great and the biggest reason to keep going back.


Repairing my Sonata

5
Love My Sonata on 06/21/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

No one likes to have any type of problem with their car, but if you do have a problem, going to Burns Hyundai is the best place to be. The great service starts when you call to set up an appointment, they try to make your appointment as convenient for you as possible. When you drive up to the repair entrance there is someone there greeting you with instructions where to go next. That is a comfortable feeling if this is your first time there. Everyone you come in contact with is polite and helpful and ready to accomodate you to fix your problem. If you cannot wait for your car a shuttle is available to take you home. I chose to wait for my car in their comfortable waiting room with a big screen TV, free coffee and donuts. Someone would periodically come over to me to give me an update on my car. It was fixed the same day I brought it in. I would recommend Burns for either buying a car there or having your car repaired. Stephannie G.


Service for GM cars

5
senior citizen on 06/21/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

After the dealerships where my husband and I purchaced 2 GMC cars, a GMC van and a Saturn, closed their businesses, we decided to go to Burns. I have been more than pleased with the service both of my vehicles have receive. we did not purchace our cars from Burns, nonetheless, they have treated us very well, as if we did. the service department is very personalable and treat us like family. when i decide to purchace my next vehicle, Burns will be my choice of dealership.


excellent service

5
grandmom on 06/21/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Whenever I make an appt for service at Burns it is an easy transaction,, I usually need a ride to work..which they provide with no problem and also pick me up right at the time I finish work..they do not try to sell me service that I do not need. I am very happy with the service dept.


Your Satisfaction is Their Goal ! A Rare Gem !

5
Chris on 06/21/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had to have my say because as Lincoln has been known to say; "You can please most of the people some of the time. Some of the people most of the time. but none of the people all of the time." And truth be known only the gripes are ever spoken of. My experience at Burns Buick as been a pleasure through out the whole process. Any answer to any question is available at any time. There is no Evil manager hiding in a back room. Greg Pollice, as a matter of fact, sits in plain view, came out and greeted us before we even discussed pricing. No pressure, & nothing hidden. From our salesman Len Friedrich all the way through the whole business everything was way above par. There was constant communication(even during his vacation) and they followed our timeline right to delivery. The whole process took less than 3hours the day we purchased.The building and restrooms were clean and Len gave us a full tour of the facility, introducing us to the service writers and managers on duty. (Service is always available!) In closing I would to recommend this dealership not because of just 1 person, but because of the tight knit group that all work for the same thing. "Customer Satisfaction!".


A Very Positive Dealer Experience

5
robert on 06/21/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

In May of 2011, I was in the market for a 2011 Buick Regal. I visited several local dealers and aws somewhat "underwhelmed" by the lease fine print and low trade in on my 2005 Buick Lacrosse. On Memorial Day 2011, I went to Burns. They were so low-key friendly to me and offered me a better deal than the competition and I actually took the car home on Memorial Day afternoon. The salesman, Tom, and the Sales Manager, Joe made it very easy and comfortable to do business. The service department is excellent with great hours and the waiting facilities are relaxing with internet availability. The service department also follows up with you to make sure they've accomodated your needs. In summary, I give Burns Buick a "10". rg winzler


Unique service.

5
Demanding Customer on 06/21/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased my last two vehicles from Burns Buick-GMC and regularly serviced them at the dealership. My experience has been totally satisfactory. The people, both in sales and particularly in service are friendly, caring and competent. They get the job done on time and no surprises in the repaid bills. That is real nice! I would recommend them without reservations and I intend to purchase my next vehicle from Burns Buick-GMC.


Serious yet friendly

5
Bob in NJ on 06/21/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had a fairly serious problem with transmission of 2010 Elantra and brought it in. Within minutes they acknowledged the problem and took the car without any attempt to circumvent the warranty. The car was fixed to "as new" and I am happy with the results. Bob in NJ


Great Experience!

4.7
Lisa H on 06/21/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I've purchased a few cars from Burns Hyundai over the years(this is the 3rd one) and as always the service was excellent.The salesman gave my the exact car that I wanted at a great price. The credit manager even got me a car loan at a lower interest rate than I had from a different bank. As always, the service was great & I will always purchase my vehicles there!


Super Service Department

5
cargirl on 06/21/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I've been bringing my cars to Burns Service Department for years. They're service representatives explain all recommended repairs in an understandable and non-condescending manner. I trust their recommendations & know that they would never suggest a repair that was unnecessary. It's a nice feeling to trust your mechanic. I recommend Burns to everyone.


Service at Burns Hyundai

5
Joseph on 06/21/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had my Vera Cruz in for some repairs and service 2 weeks ago and I was very pleased. They performed the repairs for free that another Hyundai dealer wanted $500 dollars. They were extremely professional and courteous. I will always give Burns Hyundai consideration for any service that my vehicle needs in the future


I love my Rendezvous, but ....

4.5
soaped on 06/21/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I love the service even better. I have had my Rendezvous for almost 7 years so I have had the opportunity to visit for minor and major service and repairs. Every visit was courteous, professional and complete. They have always explained the problem and my options. They always do their best to try and locate those quirky sounds and strange bugs. They also give you the option to wait or get a ride home. Customer service is a problem these days, but not at Burns.


Service

4.8
Good VIBEbrations on 06/20/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Always happy to receive great service on my Pontiac Vibe, which I purchased from Burns. Car is always ready in time promised or sooner.


Oil Change

4.2
Big Al on 06/20/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 2.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was great. Right on time with my appointment. Waiting area was clean and well keep. Oil change was done in a timley matter. Al Thomas


Excellent maintenance

5
Vince on 06/20/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

At Burns GMC you get excellent service in a timely manner. Very happy with the service on our Buick.


No Pressure

5
Samara on 05/11/2012

Customer Service: 5.0

I am just looking for a car at this point and I test drove an Acadia. I was so comfortable with the experience. I did not feel pressured to buy and all of my questions were answered. I received several calls after my test drive from two different reps. They were very kind and seemed sincerely interested in me finding the right car for me.


Great Experience

5
nanny on 05/02/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Purchased a Sonata from Burns Hyundai. The sales department at Burns were a pleasure to deal with. The price was right, the people were freindly, and I got a terrifice new car. I bought from a sales girl named Bukee, she was so knowledgable about all of the new features in the Sonata. John Campbell was the manager, he was extra friendly smiling the whole time I was negotiating. I would recomend this dealer to anyone looking for a car. The selection was so big, they had all of the colors to choose from. The place was very busy, but they gave me very good attention. This was a great experience for us.


my 94 roadmaster wagon

4.7
hyland on 01/02/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

took care of my classic.good advisor .caring for customers needs.they appreciate true Buick owners.they're people.........


I'M SO HAPPY !!!!

5
Love my SUV on 10/15/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I heard about the Burns dealership by a friend of mine who had recently bought a truck there. I was looking to trade my car in, and had been looking on the internet and had even visited a few other dealers. I decided check it out and came across the exact SUV I was looking for, and the deal I got was unbelieveable. I got the price I wanted, the length of contract ( Bob the finance guy is the man! ), color of veichle and the service was excellent. My salesman Ton was very professional, courteous and honest ( things I am not used to in a car salesman ). The dealership itself is very clean and the people were very friendly, most in good moods even on the rainy day I was there. I could not be happier with my expierence at Burns! The deal went so smooth and did not take long at all. I will reccommend this dealership to ALL my friends and family, it was a nice feeling to do business with a really good company. Thanks again Burns !! ( and Tom )


terrible sales experience

1
car buyers on 09/30/2011

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0

DO NOT buy a car from these people. Made a appointment with salesperson to buy a car for my daughter and arrived promptly and was not even acknowledge by him for over 30 minutes and then told he would be tied up for another hour. I finally left, so disgusted with the way I was treated. We left very angry, upset ans bewildered about what had just happened.


$25,145

Mileage: 0

Color: WHITE

Transmission: CVT

Contact seller for Body Style

City: Marlton, NJ

Engine Type: ECOTEC 1.3L Turbo I3 155hp 174ft

$21,684

Mileage: 0

Color: CINNABAR METALLIC

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Electronic wit

Contact seller for Body Style

City: Marlton, NJ

Engine Type: Ecotec 1.4L Turbo I4 138hp 148ft

$48,377

Mileage: 0

Color: EBONY TWILIGHT METALLIC

Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic

Contact seller for Body Style

City: Marlton, NJ

Engine Type: 3.6L V6 310hp 271ft. lbs. 6 Cyli

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.