Brown's Honda City

4.7
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.8 Buying Process: 4.8 Quality Of Repair: 4.8 Overall Facilities: 4.8 Quality Of Work: 4.5 Friendliness: 4.5 Pricing: 4.4 Overall Experience: 4.3


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Friendly staff

4.3
Paula on 11/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Very friendly staff. I had an emergency and they were able to help that day. I did wait 3+ hours for a flat tire....one mechanic was shocked I was so there about 2 hours in. No one really came back to tell me an update, but everyone was friendly.


Great in Sales; terrible phone system

4
Janice on 11/22/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Sales person had a good presentation and a great personality. He made the decision process easy and did not inundate me with telephone calls. Also, the sales manager was easy to work with.


Brown's Honda is the Dealer to Visit!

5
Kimberly on 11/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone there is so friendly and genuinely want to sell you a vehicle. The service department is awesome as well!


Car purchase

4
Michael on 11/21/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Knowledgeable salesperson with low pressure. Made himself available but did not bug us. Seems like a good guy. Would buy there again.


great service

5
Sheng-Chi on 11/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

technician are courteous, good facility, and on time service. I will came back for service and refer to our friends.


Excellent and Reliable Customer Service!

5
Neeraj on 11/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jennifer was very helpful and courteous. She explained me quite well the issues my car had and was able to get those fixed in a timely manner. The thing I like the most is she actually have me talk to the tech directly who was able to show me the issues that my car was having which really helped.


Fast Service

4.3
Rebecca on 11/21/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The service was completed in a timely fashion. Service Advisor offered a discount on services and also recommended service needed in the future.


Great service

5
Karen on 11/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The knowledge of the service manager; and the time of the full service was excellent. I didn't have to spend all day as you would at some dealerships


Maintenance

4
Kevin on 11/19/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I was told while I was there that I was overdue for a wheel alignment and the fluid change for my AWD. This should have been done the previous visit but I was not advised that I needed to have it done on the previous visit.


GREAT SERVICE, GREAT EMPLOYEES

5
Dwayne on 11/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT, Very professional employees that treat every customer with respect and proper attention. I will never go anywhere else to have my vehicles serviced


Nice buying experience

4
Sandra on 11/16/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

People were friendly. Made buying a car easy. Willing to work on financing. Really glad I brought my car from them.


Happy customer

5
George on 11/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good service and prompt, very clean, I liked the free coffee and other hot drinks. Price quoted was exact right to the penny.


Nice place

4.5
Daniel on 11/15/2016

Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was very nice. Nice facility, complimentary beverages. Competitive pricing. Very good vehicle selection. Would recommend to family & friends.


Great service

5
Boris on 11/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Work was done on time. Service rep was helpful and courteous. We were given timely advice on necessary maintenance procedures necessary to keep our vehicle in good condition


Convenient and Friendly

4.7
Bonita on 11/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I called to make an appt on Monday, and I was fit in for service that same Wednesday, very convenient for my schedule. Also, the availability of a shuttle to take me to BWMC for volunteering while car is being serviced is extremely helpful.


Pleasant service experience

5
Phil on 11/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jennifer was very pleasant on the phone and helpful when I arrived. I appreciated the courtesy ride back to my home. (I forgot the drivers name, but he was friendly.) The service person fixed the problem in a timely manner.


Fantastic experience

5
Bonita on 11/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Super easy to book and confirm online. Follow up was fantastic.I appreciate the amount of communication in both text and email.


great, efficent, reliable friendly service

3.7
Laura on 11/07/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Appointments were made to my convenience, however when I could not make the appointment I called to reschedule and the service associate asked if I was okay. That was unexpected and his concern was very appreciated. When I did make the next appointment the associate was very friendly / she did exactly what I asked, gave me the costs up front which were competitive to other locations ... and as usual all my work was done in a timely manner. My only complaint or request is that they wash customers cars like allot of other dealerships do.


After several months they still did not get my recall part

1.4
albert schmidt on 11/06/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Bought my car from browns. It was recalled. I received letter last summer saying there was a recall and it was unsafe to drive in the front passenger seat. They said they will send me a letter when the part comes in. Still no sign of the part. I also gave them a bad review on Google for poor service with an electric problem. They had to fix the same problem twice ...


Fast Service

5
Sharon on 11/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had my Honda CRV washed, waxed and detailed. The turnaround time for this was under two (2) hours. Thanks for the fast service.


consistent service

4.3
Johanna on 11/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The length of time to work on vehicle is reasonable. The quality of work is consistent. The sharing of information for each service is excellent.


Great service

5
Marie on 11/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great staff. I have never had a problem there. Shuttle driver (man) great very friendly and great customer service. Everyone that has helped me has been nice.


Great Service

5
Gerald on 11/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The help of the staff in the buying of my 2016 Honda Pilot was great. The service of the sales manager, salesman, and the poccess of getting the car payment right.


Excellent customer service and great experience

5
dlafleur689 on 11/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I recently purchased a 2015 Honda Pilot at this dealership and could not have been happier with my experience. The employee who assisted me with my purchase, Rob Haskell, was fantastic throughout the entire process. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and answered all the questions that I asked him. A couple days after purchasing the vehicle, I called back and needed further assistance and Rob helped me immediately, no questions asked. The level of professionalism he displayed was appreciated. This was my first solo vehicle purchase and Rob made it a much easier experience than I had anticipated. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a Honda!


Great Service

5
Mary on 10/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

the friendliness with which I was greeted when I arrived they had my information already and I could just drop my car off


Very goodf first visit with new CRV

5
Harry on 10/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Customer Representative was very good as she always is but that has become to be expected. thats all I have to say about mu visit, and I think 20 word is ridiculous


Recall service

5
Diane on 10/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Courteous, efficient service advisor who was friendly and got us in and out. We were notified when car was ready.


Great services

5
Deborah on 10/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very friendly helpful Staff awesome Got my vehicle in and back to me and little time. Couldn't have been a better experience.


Great service

5
Jewel on 10/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

I love love love great customer service & that's what I received. I will definitely go back and looking forward to another great experience


Great Service and attention to customers needs

5
Joann on 10/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

great customer service and attention to repair needs. Jennifer Yadvish is outstanding in addressing customer needs and concerns regarding costs.


Great Service, Great Salesman

5
Kenneth on 10/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Entire sales experience was excellent. Ken King did a great job walking me through the process and delivering the vehicle as promised.


great service experience

5
Maria on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Wonderful people and fast serviceWaiting area comfortable and clean with a work area for your computer.Knowledgeable service staff eager to help


GreatService

5
Audrey on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They know the car; we can usually get an apt when we wantit; we normally use the same service person and he knows the car too; the service is great; the service person tells us the truth - what s needed and if it can wait until another time.


Great service, fast

5
Julie on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fast and reliable. Their customer service is wonderful. They have wonderful service personell who go out of their way for you.


Excellent service

5
hondahappy789 on 10/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We have received excellent service since purchasing our 2003 Odyssey and 2013 CR-V. Dave Metzler has been outstanding as our service advisor. The work has always been finished in a timely fashion while I wait.


Nice Dealership with a good sales staff.

5
Nancy on 10/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Easy and honest! Made the whole car buying experience enjoyable! Zack, our salesperson was great and the sales manager was friendly and helpful.


clean facilities

3.7
David on 10/17/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Front desk service personnel were very nice. In the past they have solved my problem, but this time they didn't.


Friendly and efficient

5
Scott on 10/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly and efficient. Professional attention to detail and great customer service from reception to the parts department to payment. Thanks!


Shopping for a Honda Pilot

4
Dennis Day on 10/16/2016

Overall Facilities: 4.0

Very helpful and courteous sales people. Really took the time to show and test drive available Pilots.


Great service

3.5
Ysaha on 10/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

No matter how long you wait the service rep. Always keeps you posted on progress, which shows that they are on top of the job.


Great Service

5
Mark on 10/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tech was very informative w repair info and gave options w repair. It was a leak in our tire caused by a nail. We chose to take it back to the store where we had purchased the tires and the tech suggested we have the tires rotated after the tire was replaced.


My new pilot

5
Millicent on 10/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The salesman was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I wanted he actually called around to different dealerships while I was there to find the car I wanted so I could take a new car home that night instead of the following week, I know he wanted the sale but truely went the extra mile to get my Pilot for me that night


Nice Dealership

5
Deborah on 10/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ken gave me a lot of information regarding the CRV he really knew the vehicle he was selling. I have owned previously Honda Accords x3 or 4 and we also own a Pilot this is the first CRV.


Maintenance Light

4.8
John on 10/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service maintenance light came on in my car and I was able to get a quick appointment. It was great customer service.


Great place to have your vehicle serviced.

5
Joan on 10/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very good service. Every person at dealership was very helpful. I was impressed with the cleanness of the waiting room and the good coffee.


Good service in a timely manner

5
William on 10/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The appointment went as scheduled and timely. This is what I like and it help me to scheduled it in around other things.


Excellent Service

5
Cymonne on 10/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The customer service is amazing. Every time I have used Brown's Honda City for repairs, the staff is friend, knowledgeable and the service is fast.


Great service!

5
Vickie on 10/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly atmosphere. When they recommend a service for you they are not pushy about you having to get it done. They are just recommendations. Fast and efficient service. I love how they send reminders via email.


Great Service

5
Daniel on 10/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Received a discount coupon for oil change and they did a good job. I like to continue to use your services.


Great Service

5
Mary on 10/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Karim was very knowledgeable and was able to help finalize my decision on the Honda Fit. They were also great about helping me trade my old car in as well


Great customer services

3.3
Judeline on 10/08/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Love the staff and accommodations. My representative was understanding and work with me in what I can afford and the mechanic was understanding as well.


Great service for fourteen years

5
Marjie on 10/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dave Metzller continues his excellence as our service advisor. We have been pleased with Brown's Honda service department since 2003.


Best Buying Experience

5
David on 10/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great customer service! Nick Coleman was fantastic to work with. Waited for our vehicle to become available and he kept us well informed. Once vehicle was delivered all deals were honored with no hassles. Best buying experience we have had. Truly appreciate the ease of the transaction and time he put in. Would highly recommend this dealership!


Great service

5
Carolyn Ann on 10/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything From the technician who took my call and reviewed the prior history of the locking door problem to honoring the warranty and talking to me about the issue after it was fixed. So from start to finish it was a good experience.


Quick service

4
Michaela on 10/03/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Ability to know fairly shortly that recall item was in stock. This was a key decision to purchase a used vehicle as I did not know how long it would take to order and get it installed. I was able to get an appointment the next business day.


Great service

5
Patrick on 10/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff, especially the person who sold me the car, were knowledgable and honest. I would definitely recommend Brown's Honda to others.


Great Service

5
Jeannette on 10/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

What makes the experience the best at Brown's Honda City is having Jennifer Yadvish as my service associate. Ever since I was referred to her all my experiences have been the best. She goes beyond to make sure things turn out well with what is in her control. JENNIFER YADVISH is what makes "Honda Service the BEST!


Great Service

5
Jett927 on 10/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

What makes the experience the best at Brown's Honda City is having Jennifer Yadvish as my service associate. Ever since I was referred to her all my experiences have been the best. She goes beyond to make sure things turn out well with what is in her control. JENNIFER YADVISH is what makes "Honda Service the BEST!


was ok prices of drinks to high

4.3
Bernadette on 09/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Rob H.. great guy. Knowledge very customer oriented... Made the buying experience enjoyable... Good follow up... Projects I want your business..


Great service

5
Joyce on 09/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fast service. Addressed all my issues. Technician was thorough. Repair costs were quoted aged of time and explained thoroughly. Courteous personnel.


Great Service

5
James on 09/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My appointment was easy to schedule, drop off was convenient, my vehicle was involved in a recall and every thing was taken care of.


awesome service

4.2
Charlotte on 09/23/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I was in and out in a timely manner. everyone was very friendly and helpful and it was very easy and convenient to make an appointment.


Amazing customer service

5
Michele Dorsey on 09/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The most amazing, customer service I've ever seen! I recommend this place to everyone.


Great service

4.8
Kathy on 09/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was very friendly ,and they all did their job very well.I would likely go back in get another vehicle from their.


Brown's Honda Service

5
Kathleen on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service Manager, Dave Metzler, is friendly and competent. We have been customers for a long time and have always been treated fairly, by Dave and before Dave, John Warner.


Done in one night!

4.7
Luigi on 09/19/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Process was quick & easy less than two hours! Made appointment for after work, reviewed the cars on lot via computer inventory and then went for test drive in new while my car was being inspected for trade.


Browns' is the best!

5
Carol on 09/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was the first time I've been able to buy a car with zero pressure! It made the car buying experience a delight and I will only go back to Brown's in Glenburnie, MD.


Satisfied Customer

5
Michele on 09/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly customer service. PJ was the BEST! Attentive and caring. Not pushy! Not my first car from Brown's & won't be my last!


excellent service

5
Vidal on 09/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

above all professionalism that everyone showed me from the moment that I arrived to the moment I left the building was outstanding


Great service clean facilities

4.8
Angela on 09/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

comfortable purchase salesperson was great and explained all aspects of my new car as well as show me the inside


Excellent service

5
Berlette on 09/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was timely and assessment was on target. Consultant was friendly and her explanation of the problem was easy to understand.


Friendliest Customer Service Staff

5
Kimberly on 09/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brown's Honda City has the friendliest service staff around. I've had other makes/models of cars and dealt with other service centers....but hands-down, Brown's Honda is #1 when it comes to customer service.


Recall Service

5
Joe on 09/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fast! Only issue was that the dealer would not cover the cots of the rental b/c it was passenger side airbag, blamed it on Honda...


Great Service

4
Rose on 09/14/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Brown's Honda is always a pleasant experience. This is my second Honda, I went from a Civic to CRV and I love it. Though, I almost got a 2016 (with the new perks) so my 2011 could be on their used car lot but I remained strong and love my 2011.


Kind salesman, Great location

5
Regina on 09/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The salesman, Sammy, was very knowledgeable about the car and its features. He was unimposing and allowed me think through my purchase without being a "pushy salesman". The location of the dealership and a place to park was also a plus.


Great serrvice experience!

5
Steven Shigeru on 09/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very satisfied. I felt I was listened to, and my needs were well met. I've taken my cars here for many years!


Awesome Service

5
Indigo1 on 09/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great customer service fast in and out repairs always. Exceed my expectations outstanding friendly staff includind the shuttle bus driver and always smiling cashier..Simply the best


Terrific and Timely Service

5
Joanne on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was easy to make an appointment online; gracious mechanic and cashier at the site; service was timely and well done.


Terrific and Timely Service

5
Joanne Hajoannebethelgemeyer on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was easy to make an appointment online; both the mechanic and cashier at the site were friendly and polite; the service was timely and well done.


Great service, and quality of work

5
William on 09/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The professional and courtesy manner that was afforded me and being informed of the progress of my vehicle and I was very pleased with the work and cleanliness of my vehicle when presented to me


Great Service

5
Sean on 09/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sales representative Kenny Tawio did an excellent job selling me the vehicle at Browns Honda and I was informed every step of the process.


GREAT Service

5
Pam on 09/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My service advisor was very good - Michael Gerdes, very attentive, kept me informed along the way. I was appreciative of how he did not try to sell me things I did not need.


Great service and clean facility

5
Vannessa on 09/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Courteous, reasonably fast, and informed me what services are due next. Its stupid to ad twenty extra words when a short comment will do. What a wasted effort for recognition!


Service repair, great

5
Kelly on 09/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was very pleasant, and although I had another thing that needed to be looked at there was no pressure to do it that day.


Great experience

5
Ramon on 08/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Your service department is awesome. With my concerns I had that day, Jen was very helpful and provided some of the best customer service I have ever experienced.


Knowledge a plus

5
Steven on 08/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The sales rep. was very knowledgeable about the cars and was helpful in my deciding which car I wanted to purchase.


Quality service

5
Vivek on 08/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I received friendly, honest service at Brown's Honda. The buying process was efficient. There was a good selection of cars. Nice facility.


Brown Honda Great Job

5
Nicole on 08/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff at Brown Honda offered friendly, honest service. It was a pleasure purchasing a car from this location. I am enjoying my new Honda.


Awesome people

4.4
aslaimee on 08/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Ken King was awesome! He was in a car accident and still came in to help me pick out the car I wanted. He was able to get me everything I requested on my new car and even left me a surprise note in my gas tank when I left the lot!


Excellent Service , My Element is great again.

5
Mark on 08/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My service writer was the most informative I have ever had.If my other 8 vehicles were Hondas, I would bring them in for service. This was the most pleasant repair visit I have ever had. I will be back for service again.


Very personalized customer service!

5
Kristina on 08/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jennifer was extremely attentive and helpful. She made me feel like my problem mattered and made clear what I had to do in order to monitor the issue, should it return.


Great Customer Service

5
Tammy on 08/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My sales guy Karim Bouarfa was the best! He made the buying experience so much easier! It was a pleasure working with him.


Excellent Customer Service

5
Tammyw1908 on 08/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Karim Bouarfa made my car buying experience so much easier! Although I had multiple dealers contact me, his professional customer service and honesty is why I chose Brown's City Honda in Glen Burnie, MD. He made sure that I got the car that I wanted for the price that I was quoted online! I am very happy with my purchase. 2016 Honda Accord EX-L. Also Ritu Whittaker (Sales Manager) is the best! She was very prompt and stayed on top of things in the final hour! The other Sales managers Mike Walter and Rob were great too.


Great service

4
Nora on 08/23/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The sales person. Brandy Mason and the deal they gave me for my new CRV. Received everything I wanted an more.


Honda

5
Nelly on 08/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything was fast and the communication was great. Everyone was very nice and helpful. I will definitely go back when I need more services done in my car.


Car buying made easy.

5
John on 08/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly employees. Very fair pricing. Ken King was a pleasure to work with. Sales managers Rob and Ritu were extremely friendly and fair in all aspects of purchasing our new CR-V.


Routine Service

5
Richard on 08/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff at Brown's Honda is courteous and give fast service. They suggested additional maintenance which was needed, also. Will be back.


Honda CRV

5
James on 08/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

using web pricing, it eliminated any surprises and make the negotiation part of buying a car basically irrelevant. very easy buying experience.


Good people

4.7
Martin on 08/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ken communicated information well throughout the entire process. Sales manager was very helpful. He helped set up insurance. Brown's Honda was a good place to buy a car.


2016 Honda Civic

3
Todd on 08/21/2016

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The repair was very, very quick . . . the second time in. The first time they had my car for 3.5 hrs while I waited. Then I was told no problem could be found only to have it reoccure on me driving down the road not 20 minutes later. They got it fix for good the second time around and did so expediently.


Honest rep, good service, comfortable facilities

5
Gary Matthew on 08/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Honesty and thoroughness of service rep, as well as doing their best to accommodate my schedue. Quality of work performed.


Very helpful and friendly.

5
Bonnie on 08/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have no complaints about anything. Everyone one was helpful and nice. All work was done in a timely manner. Also nothing was taken out of my car. I have had change taken from other dealers. This is a big plus for me.


Knowledgeable, great service.!

5
Priscilla on 08/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Kenny was very attentive to what I wanted in a car. He even let me take test drives on two cars.


excellent experience

5
Steven on 08/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

very easy to deal with, professional, everything was completed in a timely matter, all paper work was correct, after finalizing the price I was in and out of the finance office in approx. 30 minutes


Great Service

4.7
Danielle on 08/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Quickly dropped off my car - service rep was very professional. Prices for service were extremely reasonable. Extremely happy with whole experience.


Greasy service

5
Jennifer on 08/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Customer service was great. Everything was explained clearly with no pressure. The play center for the children made waiting a lot easier. I will recommend Brown's Honda to my friends and family.


Service Dept

5
Michelle on 08/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly, reliable service. Jennifer always makes sure I'm happy with my service! The team works well together! Shuttle service is convenient


Good service

5
Charles on 08/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Danny's customer service was great as well as the buying process. Everyone was nice and Took good care of me.


Great Service

5
Gregory on 08/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone we dealt with was very nice. Before I went in I had already worked out a price so when I got there the buying process was very easy.


Used car dealerships

5
Jtc on 08/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

There is reason this company has such high reveiws!!!!. Rob Haskell was extremely helpful and polite..always got back to me within minutes of any email or text.and then followed upped later of te purchase to make sure all is good...WHY I HAVE NOT BOUGHT ALL MY LAST 12 CARS FROM THEM I DO NOT KNOW...BUT TBEY ARE NOW MY ONLY DEALER..


Always great!

5
Capitola Patricia on 08/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone is so nice! I have been a customer for a very long time...even before my 2004 Honda! I have always felt that I was getting good service and repair. I have always believed I was getting straight information.


Great service

5
Rosanna on 08/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything was done as requested and especially enjoyed the van ride home and back to the service department everyone was very friendly.


Great service

5
Danvie on 08/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This my first time doin service here and i am very satisfied 10000% hands down will definitely come back to do all my service here


Nice place to take your car

4.5
Aby on 08/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Knowledgeable staff that acts fast. Affordable pricing, and dealership that works with the customer. Pretty conveniently located dealership as well.


Love Browns Honda

5
Miranda on 08/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was very professional and nice. It was a very comfortable and easy deal to make. I didn't feel pressured to do anything and I got a great deal on the exact car I wanted.


Great Service

4.7
Mary on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

They found the problem quickly. Gave me several options regarding the repair of my air conditioner an serviced it so I wouldn't have to wait for it all day.


Great service

4.8
Megan on 08/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

they are very friendly and efficient, anyone I have worked with has been wonderful. Would definitely reccommend, and would continue to be a customer


Good service

4.3
Leslie on 08/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

i purchased my car from a used car lot that was not a Honda dealer. I have been having my car serviced at your dealership after discovering the repair shop where I purchased the vehicle was using the wrong parts. Browns HONDA has been giving me professional service ever since.


Excellent Service

5
Frank Thomas on 08/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been going to Brown's Honda ever since I purchased my CR-V in October 2003. All through the years, I have been treated graciously by the staff and the work performed on my vehicle has been top drawer.


My experience

4.2
Jerry on 08/07/2016

Customer Service: 3.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

they did a good job doing maintence and other things to my car but in the end they didn't reset the system and tire pressure lights and clean up the stain they left on my ceiling but other than that they were fine I guess.


Great dealership

5
Dimitar on 08/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Staff is very polite, mechanics and staff are honest about what needs to be done and they offer fair prices for the service. Yes, it's a dealership which normally means you pay more for the service but they have become quite competitive for a great quality of the delivery of services.


Great service

5
Marianne on 08/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always extremely pleasant when I come in until I leave. All the work is done in a timely fashion. I am always consulted about additional work and have never been misled. I trust them and that why I continue to return 20 years...


Great ,quick,knowledgeable

5
Francis on 08/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Quick and easy fast service .People were very friendly and helpful took the time to listen and explain any problems


A/Service Manager

5
Brian on 08/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Personal service and courtesy car pick-up and drop-off. I felt that I was taken good care of by the team


Clean facility, coffee, tea are available, spaciou

4
Perla on 08/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

They did what is needed to be done. Friendly people. Gives you informations what is needed.can schedule online. Updates given thru emails


Great Service

5
Sunil on 08/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jennifer was helpful. Great waiting area. Quick in service. Very informative in answering questions always service my car at browns Honda city.


Great maintaince service

5
Edward on 08/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have confidence in the Brown people and the work that they do. Their knowledge, skills, and experience ensure that my cars are always in exclent condition.


Great

5
Earmon on 08/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The actual scheduling and service performed was outstanding and the service technician was great also. To avoid over crowding in the waiting area scheduling of service should be more sparattic.


good service and friendly people

5
James on 08/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

quick,convient and affordable.I always take my vehicles to Browns for service.keeps my vehicles in top condition and on the road


Great Service

4.7
Bridget on 08/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Comfortable seating area and friendly service. I was sitting with my children, and they had plenty to do in the kiddie area.


Great service

5
Cynthia Ann on 07/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Proximity to my work. Service department offers express service and work is completed in a timely manner. Service writers knowledgeable and courteous the


nice people

4.5
Yvonne on 07/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The sale man was very nice worked with all my questions even after I bought my car and insure I was ok with the car


Kenny T. is the best

5
Dylan on 07/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Kenny was amazing, he knew his stuff about the cars and he knew how to show everything the car had to offer.


Quick and great service.

5
Barbara on 07/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The appointment to get service was made in a very quick time period. Only needed to drop car off night before and picked up next day. All repairs done. Staff very friendly.


Great service!

5
Diana on 07/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service! I appreciate the honesty and customer service skills of Drew. Will definitely be coming back for all my car needs.


Excellent service

5
Mary on 07/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It just took me short hour to close the deal and get the car I want. Also, agent is very accommodating together with the other staffs.


Great Salesperson! !

5
Patricia on 07/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Salesperson was helpful, respectiveful and very knowledgeable about the vehicle. I was really happy to have the car I wanted ready to go so quickly.


A great customer Service Partnership Brown's.

4.3
Beth on 07/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The promptness in getting an appointment. Also the fact that service calls with the diagnosis of your car very quickly. They stay in touch from beginning to finishing.


Great experience

5
Mario on 07/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sales person Rob was not pushy felt no pressure to buy my vehicle, was good with my daughter while my wife and I shopped


Good service

4.7
Theresa on 07/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Everything was done very quickly and efficiently. They identified repairs that my car needed, and my car is driving much better


Easy car buying expereince

4
Denise on 07/20/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0

easy as I bought car on line....but didn't feel any undue pressure from salesperson and the car was what I wanted


Car Repairs

5
Phyllis on 07/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I always have a good expierence with Dave Metzler. Mr. Metzler has always told me the truth. I definately come back to the Brown's Honda on Crain Highway, Glen Burnie,, MD


Relaxing experience

5
Michael on 07/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very friendly and helpful information on every car and most important they did not hover. Very relaxing someone not trying sell me something I did not want I have gotten 5 cars from Brown honda and will be getting more in near future. .


Very helpful, honest service

5
Nicholl on 07/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service. Everyone was so helpful especially our service consultant. This is my second time using them and I will think of the first in the future.


Love Browns

5
Stacy on 07/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Pj is awesome. This is my 3rd vehicle from him. I wouldn't buy from anyone else. All of the Browns staff rocks.


Great Dealership Experience

5
Kenneth on 07/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Wow, such fast accurate thorough service! This is the dealership for me for life. Best experience i ever had in 38 years of driving cars. Great job Brown's Honda City!


reliable and ready to explain

5
Cathy on 07/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Personnel are pleasant and polite. No pressure to have additional services,although the staff explain what additional services would be advisable and how much each would cost.


Great service

5
Lisa on 07/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I appreciated that Mike Gerdes listened to what I had to say and ensured I received a fair deal on the service preformed on my vehicle.


70K Mile Service and new brakes!

5
valuedclient on 07/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very knowledgeable and professional staff. Keep me abreast of status while I was out of town.Exceeded expectations on time frame and even applied coupons to make my final price lower.


Ms. T. Norris

5
Terri on 07/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Personal touch, delivered on promises and expectations. Very pleasant staff. In the rain, umbrella offered and vehicle brought under shelter. All coupons and discounts were applied with ease.


Satisfied Customer

5
Sally on 07/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The service is fast and employees are friendly. The technicians keep you aware of what's going on with your car. The waiting are is very comfortable and you can relax or work while you wait for your car.


Satisfied Customer

5
Kathy on 07/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I like the comfortable waiting area. You have everything needed while waiting on car service. Your service center employees are friendly and the service is usually fast.


Brown's HONDA CYTY

5
Clemence on 07/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service was very fast done. I did not wait for longtime. Dane did excellent work. I really appreciate your services.


Great service and timely. My needs were addressed.

4.7
Reginald on 07/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Service was excellent. Service representative was very personal. Estimate Time of my wait wasn't my schedule fit was shorter than expected.


Positive buying experience

5
Mark on 07/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The salesman, Kenneth King was very professional and there was no pressure put upon us to buy just helpful information was shared regarding the features of the car etc.


Great understanding and serving.

4.7
Ioannis on 07/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Understood my needs and worked towards resolving any issues and satisfying my asks. I will recommend Glen Burnie branch to others.


Great service

5
Jacqueline on 07/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly personnel, no sales pressure. Great service and comfortable surroundings. Would definitely recommend and I also got a great deal.


Great service

5
Joseph on 07/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent and friendly service, work completed on time. Shuttle service available as well as rentals. Free coffee and wifi. Highly recommended.


Great Service

4.7
Mary on 07/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

They found the problem quickly. Gave me several options regarding the repair of my air conditioner an serviced it so I wouldn't have to wait for it all day.


Great Service

5
Virginia on 07/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have always been pleased with Honda service. Dave Metzger has advised us well throughout the years with honest, straightforward recommendations. We appreciate his kindness and integrity.


Great service; nice environment while-u-wait

5
Denise on 06/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Quick service; no pressure to buy anything else; nice environment to wait in while my truck was being serviced;convenient location.


2016 Service Repair

5
Paula on 06/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The friendliness of the staff, the cleanliness of the service waiting area and the shuttle service. Service advisor Jen was very thorough in explaining my service required, my options for repairs and kept in touch with me at all times. She is a valuable asset to your team.


Great Service Dept.

5
Lorraine on 06/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The first contact greeting was excellent and it stayed that way throughout my visit. I left the car and your driving service was excellent. Served those who work first and then those that didn't were served then.


First service of new car

5
Michele on 06/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

quick scheduling of my visitthrough explanation of the service I neededcourteous acceptance of the on line coupons I had received


Brown's Honda City is Awesome

5
Joseph on 06/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brown's Honda City is Awesome! My experience was delightful with:Quick serviceClean facilityFree Wi-FiCable TVGreat customer serviceLeft feeling happy and satisfied.


Excellent service, very knowledgeable,and helpful

5
Purna on 06/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Michael rendered a very good service in a very courteous mannaer.Ihave been your customer since I bought the 1996 Honda civic.


Always the same great service

5
Shirley on 06/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I always feel like I have very personalized attention. The Service Dept does definitely listen to my concerns and always makes sure that I understand the service and am happy with it.


Great places, Helpful associates

5
Julie on 06/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was great! Everyone is very helpful. Repairs done in a timely matter. That is why I keep coming back to have my repairs done at this location.


Buy Happy

5
bemysunshine on 06/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Brown's Honda City deserves five star because from the time you walk into the showroom everyone are professional, and knowledgeable. I had a situation with my 2015 Honda Fit car that my ex husband brought and Brown's Honda City worked it out where I walked out with my own 2016 Honda Fit.


Good Service

5
Guadalupe on 06/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very pleasant , clean place, friendly, explaining the use of the phone and pair with the Bluetooth , make sure everything is working in order,


Professional, friendly, and didn't take all day :)

5
Christy on 06/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I liked that Brandy was pleasant, helpful, and knowledgeable. My sale was conducted in a timely fashion and I feel I received a fair deal.


Great Service

5
Billie on 06/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dave was excellent in getting my vehicle checked in quickly. He is very courteous, efficient, friendly and shows great value and appreciation to his customers.


Quality service at reasonable prices

4.5
Armando on 05/30/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Quality work at reasonable prices. I like their loyalty program (buy 4 oil changes, get 5th free). Wait times are a bit long.


Excellent Service

5
Joseph on 05/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The quality of service was excellent. Could not have asked for a better team of people to deal with when purchasing a vehicle.


Brown's Honda City REview

5
Maria on 05/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I dread going car shopping. Having said this, I was delighted with the attention to detail that my sales associate Kenny Taiwo had. I never expected to be treated so well. Kenny actually sat with me in the car explaining every option and detail on my new CRV. Kenny is enthusiastic and knowledgeable about Honda products and this made the purchase decision very easy for me. I could not have asked for a better buying experience. Kenny wasn't just interested in selling me a car. He took the time and effort to make sure that this major purchase was the right fit for me. I've already recommended this dealership and Kenny in particular to everyone I work with.


Awesome service!

5
KIMBERLY CARTER on 05/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Timely, professional and friendly service...as always. All technicians and service staff were very professional and the wait time was minimal. Thank you Brown's Honda City!


Exceptional sales staff

4.2
David on 05/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I liked how helpful my salesman was and how he was willing to go out of his way to help me out.


customer service

5
doughtboy on 05/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

customer service was excellent my service writer was very knowleadgeable and friedly, she reported present and future problems with my HONDA, and recommended present areas that needed immediate action. I will surely take her advise.Trenton Parker


Great Service

5
Trent on 05/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

How professional and courteous your service department is, especially Dave and Eric. Both are the reason why I continue to get my car serviced.


Always great service.

5
John on 05/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They always are courteous and treat me like a friend. They explain what services are needed for my car before any work is started.


5 Star Dealership

5
Paul on 05/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Clarence was professional and down to earth, he made us feel very comfortable and he took care of us through the whole process.


My Tailpipe Experience

5
Sally on 05/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I ALWAYS like the professionalism of the service team. I usually deal with Dave Metzler, but on this particular occasion, I dealt with someone I had never seen before. He was attentive, knowledgeable, and friendly.


Exemplary service and dedicated staff

5
Bernard Donat on 05/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff consistently demonstrates a professionalism that reflects an ability and the desire to provide excellent customer gratification. They have maintained my primary vehicle, purchased at Brown's in Apr 1999, to achieve more than 278 thousand miles of worry free travel. I drive some 25 miles to the Glen Burnie facility for this service not withstanding that a Honda service facility exists within 4 miles of my residence.


HELP A CALL AWAY

5
Martin on 05/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dave is very helpful and experienced. He gave me with technical advice while I was traveling. It's great to know you have a trusted expert a phone call way!


Mouse ate my wires, came out with new tires

5
Ryan on 05/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

A potential disaster for me was averted because the service manager seemed to genuinely care. She treated me like I was her only customer, and was very knowledgeable and helpful in guiding me through some tough choices. I was not a fan of dealership service centers but that's changed, for now, because of my experience with Browns Honda.


great and easy experience

5
Gary on 05/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

helpful and friendly. it was 4th vehicle bought from browns and whole group worked with us on making sure we were happy!


SERVICE

4.5
FUZZY on 04/30/2016

Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

EASY TO SCHEDULE. FRIENDLY AND COURTEOUS. COMPETITIVELY PRICED IF YOU USE COUPONS.WAITING AREA IS PLEASANT AND WI-FI AVAILABLE IF YOU WANT IT. OVERALL A GOOD PLACE.


Wonderful experience

5
Nichole on 04/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Pj was wonderful so helpful and knowledgeable! And tim Eubank making sure we where taken care of every step of the way! This is our 10 or maybe more car from browns we wouldn't shop anywhere else!!!!!


Services performed and Waiting lounge experience

5
Rosemarie on 04/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

wait on you right away give the estimate wait time and you wait in the lounge with TV, Magazines and coffee...You get an first hand explanation of what was performed and what you may need by the manager. All with good attitudes..


Outstanding Customer Service/Attention to Detail!

5
Richard on 04/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

From the time I made my appointment via your website; to arrival at service bay and meeting with Jennifer Yadvish - entire process was outstanding! Jennifer explained everything that needed to be performed beyond the oil change (had wrench and code in DIC) and explained even though I had Total Car Care, I would need to pay a portion - very professional in her explanation.


Great, quick service

5
David on 04/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Quick, friendly service. The technician explained everything in detail. I would highly recommend Brown's Honda's service department, as well as the sales department.


Knowledgeable, friendly sales people.

5
Patricia on 04/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

I really appreciated the knowledge of the car salesman, Kenny. There was not a question that he could not answer about the car I was interested in purchasing. He also did not pressure me. He was a real pleasure to do business with.


Good new car buying experience

5
Curtis on 04/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Asked for and worked with new car sales manager, Ritu Whittaker. Very professional, fair purchase price, smooth paper work process.


Great service personnel

5
Barbara on 04/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

The person assigned to me was friendly and although I had not intended to spend any money on maintenance on the visit to fix an airbag recall problem she was fair patient and knowledgeable in presenting my options and pricing. She was also accommodating to the limitations of my personal schedule. She made the unanticipated spending of $900 pleasant.


Wonderful service

5
Denielle on 04/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was very friendly and enjoyable to deal with. Leo Herrera was absolutely wonderful, he was so nice we would recommend for everyone to go see him. We didn't have a lot of time and they really, got the paperwork finished as quickly as possible for us.


Great Service

5
Jeannette on 04/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have the best service representative. Jennifer always does her best. I know a job like hers is very busy. She works hard and fast with taking care of her customers.Also, my car was recalled for the air bag. The service to put me in a rent-a-car was excellent. That is awesome that Honda took steps to save my life from possible injury.


Great customer service department

5
Rob on 04/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jen in the service department was great at explaining what needed to be done and had it all handled in a timely manner


Happy with purchase!

4.4
ou812 on 04/04/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have purchased several vehicles at Browns Honda City and my last one was once again a good experience for me. I have had concerns with one of my previous cars and they stood behindthe vehicle and repaired it.


Staff I Trust

4.8
Andrew on 04/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Mike Gerdes and Dave Metzger always do a great job. Been dealing with and working with Dave for years, and now I am with Mike more frequently. I trust them and they are always prompt and polite.


Great Service!

5
Deborah on 03/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was kept updated on the progress of my car. The shuttle took me home and picked me up once my car was ready.


$35,160

Mileage: 16893

Color: RED

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Glen Burnie, MD

Engine Type: 6 Cyl

$34,995

Mileage: 19326

Color: SILVER

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Minivan

City: Glen Burnie, MD

Engine Type: 6 Cyl

$23,995

Mileage: 19346

Color: RED

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Glen Burnie, MD

Engine Type: 4 Cyl

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.