Brooklyn Mitsubishi

3.5
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 3.6 Buying Process: 4.5 Quality Of Repair: 4.5 Overall Facilities: 4.6 Quality Of Work: 2.8 Friendliness: 3.2 Pricing: 2.9 Overall Experience: 2.8


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Sleaze balls and stay away

1
Kris on 10/21/2016

Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Well, what can i say. Saw they had a 2009 Mercedes at $13999. Edmunds offers a coupon with a price of 13699 for the same car. Called the dealership. They said that registration tax and fees adds to a $1000 and the price would be $14699. Then the call and says that the "CEO' says the new shit price is $14999. Now, on top of that they add crap fees totaling another $1000. This is games with me who is a cash buyer and a seasoned negotiator. They realized that they are not going to win.The next day, they dropped the price from $13999 to $12999. I used another name, email and phone number and made an inquiry. They were quick to take the bait. They said the car was available. When i asked for very specific fee related numbers, they called back and said that the car is sold because their manager knew it was me who was trying to engage them.I then went online and used the Chat feature using a female name. The associate goes and checks and confirms that the vehicle is still available.Scum bags. Please stay away from these guys. Put them out of business.i dealt with their manager Myra. She seems to be a nice lady and probably is doing this for a job. But i would strongly stay away. Buy a car in the mid-west and have it shipped. They do not play games with the fees down there. OK/TX are better than NY/NJ/FL. You will save a ton of money too.


Great Experience

5
Thicks247 on 09/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience with Brooklyn Mitsubishi is by far great. I'm writing this review because 1 year later I still am having a great experience.Let me tell you. Chris Neon is a sales person that goes above and beyond for his customers. I bought my car in 2015 and am very satisfied. Fast forward to 2016 and I had a minor issue to be resolved. Called Chris up and ta daaaa!!! Problem solved. This guy deserves salesman of the year. Thank you.


Horrible

1
Lizmo18 on 08/26/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

We purchased a car that has multiple problems. Car is a Honda civic for 17,000+ and totally not worthed it .We were told by manager ,Gustavo , that he was going to let us pick out another car in which we did but resulted that the 2nd car we picked had electrical problems but he was going to fix it and call us to let us know when its ready ,LIES!!! Never did, went acouple of times to the dealership and staff always had an excuse on how the manager "gustavo" had an Emergency and etc... PLEASE AVOID GOING TO THIS DEALERSHIP!


Out with old in with the new!!

5
Nebert on 07/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience with Mitsubishi was wonderfull after trying to trade in my car for another , I did not expect to get a new car but the customer service was great/ Benjamin Gordon was so helpful. along with TJ they made my trip in wonderful. if you need a car give Benjamin a call 516 343 9276.


Stressed

1
Honesty on 05/25/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

The worse .. For those of you reading this, you will regret buying or leasing anything from them.. Not even a pencil.. They will sell you dreams and over charge you.. As I write this review, I still have tears in my eyes. December 19, I walked in Brooklyn Mitsubishi to trade in an Acura that I purchased from them 2.5 years ago with a high APR, to get a Lexus GS 350 with a lower APR since my credit was good( never been late on any payments). I was excited since the Lexus was the one I've been dreaming about for the longest and they had it (white, with red interiors). I was specific, and didn't want anything else.. I was upside down on the Acura's car note because they over charged and my APR WAS HIGH, So initially I had to put 6k down.. And I didn't want to put anything down, so they told me that they will add the 6k to my car note for the Lexus .. So far so good .. 12 hours later, I was erratic driving away with my new baby who I named snow, and saying good bye to my old car (the Acura) since I traded the car in . One month later I received a call from the finance company in which I had the Acura in, and was told I was late on a payment.. WHAT!! I've never been late . I explained to them the situation and they said the car is still under my name, and I need to call the dealership (which I did). The dealership went on and on how it can take 3 weeks to have the car removed out of my name and just wait a little longer.. NOTHING . 2 weeks later I called again and they claimed I never traded in my car and they have my Acura in their lot waiting for me go pick it up .. What !! When was that the deal? They basically threatened me to pick up my Acura and leave them alone .. My credit dropped 100 points by then because I was now 60 days late.. I was devastated.. Luckily I prayed and my friend who knew the situation told me to call consumers affairs (which I did) and they took care of the situation for me .. They had to respond and in the end (5 months later) I was told that the new offer was to just return the Lexus which I loved and they will pay the car off .. And they will return my Acura back to me .. Pretty much the transaction never happened .. It did happen and my credit is messed up .. Right now I am Fighting to fix my credit and get a new car, because I no longer have a car..


Outlander sport

0
The Cobb Family on 04/08/2016

Just bought our first mitsubishi outlander sport. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Our sales person Chris Neon was totally awesome and made sure that we got into a vehicle we could afford and love. Overall our experience was 100%.


Awesome

5
Brooklyn on 02/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

So far so good Luis is the guy to see for excellent customer service !!!!!!! Still not complete will keep you updated Thank You ..Luis is very good at what he does


My New Mitsubishi Outlander Sport

5
Ivan on 02/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was the best experience I ever had in buying a SUV, I sale person Ben was great.


GREATEST EXPERIENCE AT A CAR DEALERSHIP

5
Pat on 02/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Amazing staff very helpful and professional. I left the dealership happy and with a dream car. They made sure i was completely satisfied with my purchase :)


Great service w/ Cliff at BK Mitsubishi

5
bkhill83 on 01/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Wanted to say I had a great experience working w/ the salesman Cliff at BK Mitsubishi. From purchasing the car to servicing the car afterwards, he did a spectacular job! I would recommend anyone who's in the Brooklyn, queens area to go to BK Mitsubishi n ask for Cliff. He will def make sure everything runs smooth.


Great service w/ Cliff at BK Mitsubishi

5
Bobby on 01/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Wanted to say I had a great experience working w/ the salesman Cliff at BK Mitsubishi. From purchasing the car to servicing the car afterwards, he did a spectacular job! I would recommend anyone who's in the Brooklyn, queens area to go to BK Mitsubishi n ask for Cliff. He will def make sure everything runs smooth.


Excellent Life Changing Experience

5
skye nicole on 01/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thank you so much Ben for helping me to take a bigger step in life . You gave me so much advice not only as a car salesman but as a new sincere friend . I never thought I would see this day that I could actually have my own brand new car . Ben is the best person I have met this year of 2016 and I cannot thank him enough . He came on his day off to make sure I was happy and left out with a car . He was extremely persistent and determined . I caught some tears in my eyes because I haven't been this happy in a very long time .I am beyond blessed and I cannot wait to enjoy my new vehicle . Thanks again very very much .


amazing & outstanding

5
coachlovehappy16 on 01/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

cliff literally is a amazing salesman. He we wanted our dream car and he promised, well get it. He made sure we wasn't leaving until we was happy


amazing & outsanding

5
shanice snagg on 01/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

cliff literally is a amazing salesman. He we wanted our dream car and he promised, well get it. He made sure we wasn't leaving until we was happy


I am fully satisfied, please go see cliff!

5
Rimando Beltran on 01/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mr. Cliff explained to me every detail about this car. I'm very satisfied. I am recommending Mitsubishi to my friends in the future. First of all, my main is the navigation and I got what I want. He patiently helped with all the options on the car. I am very great full.


Go See Cliff at Brooklyn Mitsubishi

5
Amenah Alexander on 01/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I'm a very happy customer at Brooklyn Mitsubishi with Cliff Francois, he was GREAT. Cliff worked with Me diligently through the entire process. He was professional and sincere. I would defiantly recommend ten other people to work with Cliff. I wasn't an easy customer to work with either but Cliff made it happen!


Cliff Is The Salesman To Go See At Brooklyn Mitsubishi

5
Amenah on 01/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I'm a very happy customer at Brooklyn Mitsubishi with Cliff Francois, he was GREAT. Cliff worked with Me diligently through the entire process. He was professional and sincere. I would defiantly recommend ten other people to work with Cliff. I wasn't an easy customer to work with either but Cliff made it happen!


SCAMS,LIARS,and UNCOMFORTABLE environment.

1
naaiym123 on 01/10/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I wouldn't recommend anyone to go here. These guys are not HONEST and would lie just to get your money. GO SOMEWHERE ELSE PLEASE.


Hard workers

5
Tydoll17 on 01/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

If you want a quality car at a great price you must come see Cliff Francois and Ian Ableson . The two of them will work endlessly until you have an affordable nice car .


Cliff Francois!!!! Is The Man To Come See!!!!

5
Typricia Scott on 12/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Cliff Francois is a wonderful salesman he is the man to see at Mitsubishi Brooklyn . Theodoros Theodorou is the operating manager he will make sure u recieve a free gas card with your purchase. Last but not least the manager Chris Prado is great and will accomendate you in anyway possible!!!!


i gots approved!!

5
Jamiel on 12/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Best dealer in NY! Large inventory, with all makes and models. I gots aproved even do my credit wasnt so ggod


5 stars!

5
Larry Brodare on 10/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a 2015 Mitsubishi. An upgrade to my 2013 model. They helped me a lot with the numbers and of what I can afford and he established a relationship with my parents and I when helping us to finance our vehicles.They provided me with excellent customer service and they helped me find the perfect vehicle while they made sure everything went smoothly .


Good service. Warranty honored.

5
Chris on 10/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good service. Warranty honored. Repairs done on time. Courteous staff. Free transportation and coffee. Repairs explained in detail.


Superb

5
Kieth Johnson on 09/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I traveled to this dealer without any previous knowledge of the dealer or any background information, and I'm safe to say I made a great choice. It took only a few moments to meet with cliff who provided superb customer service. We each had our own asking price but we came up with a compromise that benefited both parties. I would recommend this dealer not just because I found a car, but because of the overall experience I had when purchasing this vehicle. I hope this review helps anyone looking to purchase a car in the future!


My deal at Brooklyn mitish

5
Elbert bathalier on 09/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ben gordon was very good he was the best sales men. Iwill send more people!


Great Service Ask For Cliff Francois

5
Eliette Louinord on 09/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Hi I am Eliette, I went to Brooklyn Mitsubishi to look at a vehicle. I was approached by a salesman name Cliff. He was very professional and took his time to help me find the right vehicle. Because of his professionalism I purchased the vehicle and will certainly recommend him to family and friends. Cliff Francois keeps up the good job A+


DON'T GO THERE!!!!!

1
Me robaron on 09/05/2015

Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

There is a well-orchestrated plan to make you go there. If you fall for it and go you are going to be robbed. You can bring any offer from any other dealer and they say that they will match it. They are masters of persuasion and robbing. They will promise to match the price, but at the end they will increase the price and you will end up being robbed with at least five thousand dollars in hidden prices. I think we should all get together and make a collective suit against these thieves.


No games! fast service! very happy

5
Carlos Garcia on 08/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Prompt, courteous service from the whole staff that made a chore a good experience, My car was ready when I was told it would be and the problem was fixed. You can't ask for more than that,


helpful and fast

5
Lisa Cicalli on 08/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Came from Long Island, They made sure I knew the possible issues they might encounter and let me know the cost up front. They stayed long after closing to make sure I got my car and wouldn't be stranded over the weekend. The car was road tested and washed and it runs smoothly!


Your service people are excellent

5
Thomas Lenni on 08/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service advisor who has always treated us well causing us to shift our service to this dealer from somewhere else where they started treating us worse and worse, even refusing to wash the car with major services as it was too much bother. Your service people are excellent and the one mechanic I really trust. If he says something, I believe him and give him the go aheard for repair. He is also a excellent mechanic. You are very lucky to have him.


Friendly,knowledgeable and fast.

5
Juan Sanchez on 08/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My 2008 Lancer with the CVT transmission had over heating issue. We bought the car used from a private party. we discovered from the over heating problem,the transmission fluid was never changed. The service department took care of the problem and also took care of a couple factory recall notices for this car. . When all was completed, they washed our car ,picked me up at my hotel and sent us on our way. Friendly,knowledgeable and fast. Awesome. Thanks


Allover a great experience!

5
Chris on 08/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone in the Service Department was just awesome! They went over all details of my servicing, explaining what had been done & what will be done, as well as letting me know when my car was ready for pick-up, staying a little after 4pm on a Saturday so I could pick up my car. Allover a great experience!


If you have good credit, the ball is in your court...

4.4
happymazdaowner on 08/23/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I didnt see the negative reviews of this place until I was in the front door. My boyfriend wanted to leave based on the ratings and the attire of the gentleman who showed us around the lot, (he was dressed like an extra from The Wire.) But I decided to stay: My money, my decision. Besides, The Wire guy was actually very nice and soft spoken. Too, the car I wanted looked great. All in all, my experience at this dealer was excellent. They had the car I wanted (a 2013 Mazda 3 iTouring for $15K) and it looked to be in mint condition. I couldnt take it for too far a drive (something about it being a Sunday and their not having access to somebody in the main office) but I did take it for a 20-minute spin. Yes, they did want my social security number and other info before I felt it was warranted and I fought against that. I didnt want them to run a credit check because I wasnt committed to buying that car and too many credit checks actually dings your credit. I told them this and that Im a reporter with 17 years of experience and that I am not an idiot. I told them, too, that I had a Bloomberg energy reporter on the line who was checking the cars history. (This was true. All of my friends are reporters, a fact I told them early and often.)They started with a shockingly high interest rate when I asked about the price of the car (I think it was 8 percent.) I literally laughed and told them I would never, ever accept that and to start way lower. The thing is, if you want to do well in any car dealership, you had to have good credit. Mine was in the high 700s, so there was very little xxxxxxx around. Every time they came to me with an interest rate I didn't like, I told them calmly and politely that I could find a better rate on Lending Tree. I then returned to sit in my car (which I was going to trade in) and filed a Lending Tree application. In the end, they came to me with an interest rate well below 3 percent. You are never going to get 0 percent on a used car, so the slightly above 2 percent rate was fine with me. I was very nervous about buying a used car from a place with such bad ratings. The day after I brought the car, my boyfriend took it to a respected repair place and they did a bumper to bumper inspection for $100. I had already purchased the car at this point but was hoping to address any major problems with the protection of New Yorks Lemon Laws. My paranoia was not warranted. The car repair guy (completely unaffiliated and unknown to the car dealer) said the car was in excellent condition. Only problem was a little rust on the brakes because the car sat in the lot a little too long (about a month) and wasnt driven enough. He said the rust might wear off through my driving it a bit. We told the dealer about the brakes and they offered to repair them free of charge. In the end, we decided it wasnt necessary. So I got a beautiful car for a good price (right on par with Kelly Blue Book) and at a very low interest rate, paid over four years. I spent about 5 hours buying this car and Im sure I was a major pain in the *ss to the finance guy, a good-looking dude who told me I was his toughest customer in 20 years. As I was signing the paperwork, I tried to read everything he put before me. He explained each one (most people would sign after that brief, verbal explanation) but I read every line and asked questions. At one point he said, Wow. Youve been here all day and you still dont trust me. To which I said: I dont trust anybody. Well, at least you're honest, he said.Also, my registration came in the mail about 8 days later and the title came today, about 3 weeks after I bought the car. I was worried about this considering previous reviews, but it was fine. Thank God.


BEYOND UNPROFESSIONAL

1
Pink2585 on 06/06/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I wish I was able to rate this place at a negative 10! Me and my boyfriend purchased a BMW from this place. We haven't had the car more then 6 months and we are already having issues with it. We take it in for service because we were told "bring it in we'll take care of it" our warranty would cover it. Biggest lie told the day we signed the papers. We took the car in for service and it's been almost a week. We weren't offered a rental for our inconvenience, the parts we needed fixed weren't apart of the warranty apparently. To figure out what was apart of the warranty we had to contact Ian who worked with us the day we got the car. I called this man 12 times and every time he was busy. I showed up at the dealer ship and he acted as if he totally forgot he sold us the car. He then sat us in the reception area instead of taking us in the office to speak like a "professional" he kept coming back. He kept telling us give me a second I have to make a call. It was complete nonsense at one point he actually went to use the bathroom when he said he was going to call and find out what was apart of the warranty. Long story short he's useless the service section is also another mess they tell you to leave the car and they'll call you to give you a quote but they don't they just work on the car and then call you so you have no choice but to pay them for what they fixed. IF YOUR LOOKING TO GET A VEHICLE PLEASE PLEASE DONT DO BUSINESS WITH THESE PEOPLE THEY ARENT WORTH THE BUSINESS.


beware of this trick...

1.6
FP20000000 on 06/04/2015

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

When negotiating the price of a used automobile, I had mentioned I would be willing to pay less due to a few scratches around the car. They informed me that they have an auto body shop and it won't be an issue to get fixed. I then agreed to pay the quoted price if the repairs were done. Btw I made an error by making a verbal agreement with a car salesman. I drove away that day with my new purchase and was told to call back Monday morning to set up an appt to bring my car back for repairs...I called numerous times but kept getting the "he's busy" or "i'll leave him the message". I've sent emails with no response..I decided to show up and got the "oh really, you've been trying to contact" response.The salesperson then gave me his cell number to call back on Monday. And guess what..voicemail and text and no response....I can be more persistent but not worth the stress...just putting it out there and hope it helps...


Great people

5
Carguy on 02/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am from the midwest, found a low mileage sportscar at Brooklyn Mitsubishi on the internet, we agreed on the selling price if the car was in the condition as described ( showroom new ) , I arrived late with a truck and trailer, check in hand, ready to haul the car back home if it was in showroom condition. The car was just as they described. Even though it was closing time they offered to stay and load it that night if I wanted. I told them we could load in the morning. Shondell helped find a local motel, helped load the next morning, and even escorted me all the way back to the freeway. They have some NICE low mileage cars, my experience with the staff was great. I would not hesitate to purchase another car from them.


Nick V should not be working for any dealer

1
Mbtech197 on 02/07/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Nick V was disrespectful, rude and ignorant towards my concerns. Was no help at all. Mitsubishi corporate should be ashamed of allowing this man to work for them.


MAJOR WORLD IS MUCH BETTER THAN THIS PLACE.

1
Malikme45 on 12/26/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I Read the reviews of those who had bad experiences. I have a terrible experience to tell but I spoke ALOT on other reviews. I came to this place looking for a car, expecting to have a great experience. Boy was I wrong. My request is simple, give me my registration and Brooklyn Mitsubishi will never have to see me again. But it seems I'm being bamboozled. I will intent to be a thorn in your side!!


BEWARE OF B.K NY LOCATION

1
Harry Smith on 11/21/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0

I have a grand story but in a nut shell, all their concerned is making the sale and not the follow thru. Waiting for a part and all I'm getting is the same old song, "it'll be here". Don't want to reveal my story in fear of retaliation. To me they seem haughty.


Our Experience, this location worse than Major World

2.2
styles45 on 11/21/2014

Customer Service: 2.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I need to talk to Bobby Charalombous. Getting no where with anyone at the Brooklyn location. I already contacted channel 11 news. I need your help sir...


The staff was very honest

5
jenniferr535 on 11/18/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff was very honest with me about my financial options when it came to my purchase of my car and he made my process very smooth. I was a great experience.


I was treated very well

5
gabriell697 on 11/04/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was treated very well. My experience here was above and beyond my expectation. I will surely recommend Brooklyn Mitsubishi to others.


Ham was very helpful

0
samanthaa398 on 10/22/2014

Ham was very helpful. He made me very comfortable. Very nice guy. My experience was great! Thank you,


Very helpful and will deifinitly recommend others

5
bernarr489 on 10/13/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very helpful and will deifinitly recommend others to come.


YOU WILL REGRET IT I PROMISE

1
Brooklynmitsusucksxxxxx on 10/07/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Don't get service here, they destroyed my Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution MR. The techs are inexperienced they overfilled my engine oil by more than a quart. Service manager Nick V was no help. There were leaks,damage & missing parts Etc. I came out with more problems then I went in with. I had to go to a different dealer to have everything redone that they did and it still was not right. Then I was so disgusted with it all I traded my car in.


STAY AWAY FROM THIS PLACE !!!

1
liznguyen2611 on 08/21/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

DON'T FALL FOR THIS PLACE AND THEIR FAKE-PRICE LISTINGS !!! My Biggest REGRET to have bought a car from here. This place is AWFUL !!! If I can give it a negative star, i would. It is composed of a bunch of unprofessional cheaters and dishonest business practices. Please save yourself and your family a headache by reading my review before you decide to give them your business. We were in need for a car and it was my bad for not doing a thorough research before going there. This place is the old King's Auto Show which got horrible reviews on Google and elsewhere and it explains why they had to switch their name to clean up those bad reputations. When you walk into this place, you have basically walked into a booby trap of hidden charges that you will not understand why you end up paying after the contact is signed. We thought we were getting a fairly good deal on our Acura MDX and made a HUGE mistake for trusting them to do the paperwork. They secretly added $3,000 on top of the agreed price and tried to hide the breakdown from us until we signed the contact and found out we were cheated. We contacted them to inquire about the price difference and all they told us was "it's a transportation fee for towing the car from California to sell to you" (like come on man, can you find a better lie, the Carfax showed obviously the car was auctioned in New York where we bought it). So after a bunch of hassles and battles going back and forth with them for weeks, we came to a negotiation with them paying us back $1,000 cash and $500 credits so we don't have to drag their neck to court to have it settled. The money was NEVER sent to us. It was a LIE, one after another. Mohamed, the sale man, knew the truth but was "chicken" enough not to speak it out because they were on the same boat and he had no authority. Peter, the financial manager, and his boss the head manager were all in this scamming set-up together. They played us around for weeks and never once stopped lying straight to our faces. I feel sick to the stomach just to talk about how disgusting it was to deal with these liars who had no dignity and self-respect whatsoever. And let me tell you, they have no problem sleeping at night cheating people out of their hard-earned money. I will find any possible way to report this place and let people know the truth behind this fake glossy business. I am so ready to file my complaint with the Department of Consumer Affairs and hope all the people who got scammed like us do the same so this fraudulent business will lose their license and be removed out of the market.


Very Disappointed

1.8
Renee57 on 07/25/2014

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

They sell you cars that have been in accident and also they don't hold up to there word in regards to repairing the cars. Chris the manager is a jerk. Once you purchase the car he has nothing to do with you. This is not customer satisfaction. They have so called mechanics. I rather go over the water to Hudson Toyota and purchase my cars. Never again will they see my face. I wouldn't recommend my dog to Kings Auto Show...


Dissapointed!

2
newcustnot on 07/10/2014

Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

It's a very nice place, but my experience was not the greatest. I called and made an appointment. I was told I was going to have a reminder sent about the meeting, but that never happened. When I arrived on the appointment date, the person I had it with was not even there. The sales person I spoke to was extremely nice, but I think slightly misinformed. He gave me a projection for a monthly lease that was actually half of what I was given by the manager. We were not too happy with the lease amount and also had some other questions that the manager could not answer right away, but were promised a call back the next day. Well, that did not happen! We were called by our sales person few day later, saying that they remembered about us, but were very busy, and we were definitely going to be called back. Next I was called by the internet sales specialist I had the original meeting with, and I was told she would follow up with the manager and call me back. That did not happen either. Few days later we were called by the sales person, who said he spoke to the financial adviser and they can probably work something out ( no specifics still ). That was a day I ventured to NJ and it took me only 2 hours to finalize deal that I liked at a very affordable price. To sum it up, few day ago I was once again called by the internet sales specialist and was invited to come in to see new offers. After I told her we had a new vehicle, she asked me what brad it was ( it was not mitsubishi ) and what the offer was we got. Lastly she expressed a hope we would come back in the future to do business with them and consider a trade in. Well that will most definitely not happen. Once again it is a very nice place, that has nice selection of cars, but the way they carry out their business has much to wish for. They seem clueless. And looks like they are not that eager to retain the customer, otherwise they would follow on their promisses.


Worst car selling experience ever!!!!!

1
dmx123456 on 06/21/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

The salesman never showed us the car until the down payment of $2,000 was made nor did we get a test drive. We didn't get the opportunity to choose the car that we wanted. He made me believe that my credit was so bad that I couldn't get any car besides the car that he wanted me to buy. After I left the salesman I was afraid that he was going to steal money from my bank account by the way he was acting with me.


They were very helpful

5
Shannon on 06/13/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They were very helpful they made me feel very comfortable no pressure gave me my space but came quick when I needed. My experience was great! I will tell everyone I know to come here.


They were very helpful

4.8
Him149201 on 06/13/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

They were very helpful they made me feel very comfortable no pressure gave me my space but came quick when I needed. My experience was great! I will tell everyone I know to come here.


Real Clean and Freindly Dealership

5
Charles Craig on 05/16/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I didn't know what to expect from a Brooklyn Dealership being from Queens but when I went there I was amazed , they greeted me with a smile and took my terrible credit and got me a great payment (which is what I was worried about). Thanks Steve Savvas I'll see you next time


Great Service

4
eric11226 on 04/17/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Service Was Professional And Polite My time At The dealership Was Not Wasted I Got A Car That I think Will Be Really Rea liable And Good All Around !!!!


car review

4.8
Sxypanamerican on 04/13/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I am satisfied with work they did for me and I would recommend other to work with Shondell Martin he works hard for you, they all did


BEST DEALER SHIP AND BEAT GROUP OF PEOPLE EVER

5
Leonardjj89 on 04/12/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is by far the most amzing group of people i ever met in life. I been buying cars here for over 6 years now and i have never been disappointed. Great prices and they will bend over backwards to get you leaving in the car you want and happy. I go back there every time dont even waste your time going any where else kings auto is the way to go


Very helpful and knowledgeable about everything, gave me...

5
Alexander88 on 04/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very helpful and knowledgeable about everything, gave me the pros and cons abut each vehicle I inquired about, there was no pressure to buy and everything was done on my terms; overall a great experience!


thank God for Brooklyn Mitsubishi

5
msculler33 on 04/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

i just brought my first used car .it was some what of a long process as my credit was not that great, however i had a saleman that workd with me named Shondell Martin. what an experience i had!! Shondell was very patient and he answered all my questions and he helped me to choose a car that would fit my tight budget. i really appreciate the time that they took with me and how they made sure that i walked out with something that i was happy with. i was actually looking to get a very smal and inepensive car however i was able to walk out with a used infinity which is fabulous!! i named her candy cause she looks so sweet. thank you to Brooklyn Mitsubishi for doing what you guys do and will defenintly tell a friend or two;)


Yet another HORRIFIC car buying experience. I called one...

1.4
antman2x2 on 03/28/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Yet another HORRIFIC car buying experience.I called one day about a used honda civic I was interested in. We agreed on a price over the phone and I told him id come in and give him a deposit. He told me there was no need, he's taking the car out and not offering it for sale. This was late at around 7PM before they closed.I get there the next day to come and get my car, lets talk about the neighborhood. Now I understand that not everything can be in a nice suburban neighborhood. But this was THE HOOD. I understood though, not everywhere is a nice place to be.Upon getting inside all I saw from the staff was a bunch of immature goons trying to sell cars. I mean, I don't want to buy a car for someone who asks me "whats good"But once again, I'm just here to pay and get the car for the agreed upon price over the phone.The first red flag was when he told me "Mohamed isn't here and neither is Hermes" Hm thats funny because I spoke to Mohamed last night and told him id be here and I texted Hermes this morning and told him I was on my way.The salesman Chris comes out and says "This car was sold last night"REALLY? I came all the way here in traffic for you to tell me you sold it. I demanded to see Mohamed or Hermes and its funny NEITHER OF THEM WERE IN?Than he has the xxxxx to ask me if I want a different car. This seems to be some sort of bait tactic? Everyone was rude, no one apologized. I stormed out and all the staff was absurdly arrogant telling me theres no reason for me to be upset or angry.When I left I called mohamed and he answered. Do you know what I heard in the background? The same things that I heard inside the dealership. He literally hid from me. I will never buy anything from here, and I suggest you stay for away from this hood, con man infested dealership. Terrible business. Not a single apology, just a bunch of skinny xxxxx dying to sell cars.


Great people, great price Very happy & will refer

5
MichellesJag on 03/21/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Found my jaguar online and called Theo who was very helpful cause I live in nj I didnt want to waste my time. Very happy.


Today I purchased my first car a 2011 Nissan Altima from...

5
Cmckin718 on 03/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Today I purchased my first car a 2011 Nissan Altima from kings auto show, with the help of Shondell Martin. It was a pleasant experience he was very helpful and answered all my questions with no problem. If I had to do it again I wouldn't take my business anywhere else.


Shondell was a great help to me and very friendly I...

5
Idesignedmyself on 02/18/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Shondell was a great help to me and very friendly I appreciate his service I would recommend anyone to him and the staff off Brooklyn Mitsubishi


Service was very good and professional, they worked very...

5
Msholly on 02/12/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Service was very good and professional, they worked very hard to get me a competitive rate and did I mention professional, Tarique certainly dressed the part I thought he was a lawyer or FBI AGENT anyways I would recommend them to anyone


Wow! I went to several dealers and looked at many cars....

4.8
DL18 on 01/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Wow! I went to several dealers and looked at many cars. Many salespeople wanted to help me buy what they thought I wanted, what they thought I needed, what they thought I could afford and didn't listen to what I wanted. I tried kings auto and what a different experience. Mohamad was friendly, helpful, had a great sense of humor, was not pushy and was patient, didn't waste my time with false promises and deals, was quick. He patiently but not condescendingly explained pros and cons of a couple of cars and seemed genuinely happy with my choice. He was in touch with me via text so I didn't have to spend hours in the showroom. He ensured I stayed on budget for my loan. When I bought the car, he spent a while, sweating, stream coming off his head(!), rearranging the seats in the sienna I bought. He sent me a text later that day to ask if the car was good for me and if I was liking the ride. The next day I got an email from Maritsa at the front desk asking how I liked my car. The manager explained answers to some questions I had without making me feel like a clueless woman.Buying a car was a great experience and I recommend Kings Auto Show.


GREAT...NICE STAFF AND GREAT SALES REP

4.5
dre on 09/15/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0

I wasn't sure a bout the service at kings auto show.. I have bad credit .. they helped me real welll... Thanks to the sales person .he did every thing possible to get me in the altima I wanted... And the managers were very understanding and helful Thank you kings auto ( CHRIS PRADO , PETER THE FINANCE GUY AND MOHAMED THE SALES ReP I WILL RECOMMEND FAMILY AND FRIENDS


They do not give you a second key

1.2
ola on 06/11/2013

Customer Service: 2.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

Before you purchase make sure you get your second key. I have been asking for the second key from the day I purchased. They stated they will get me one. A month and two weeks later same story being transferred from one person to another. I will not recommend anyone to go there all they want is your money.


They sold me a basic used car for the price of a loaded...

2.4
lovern on 03/07/2013

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Work: 2.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

They sold me a basic used car for the price of a loaded and added extended warranty that ate up all my down payment and was told when the bank call me tell them that the vehicle is fully loaded. I did not lye for them I told the truth about the car I would never recommend anyone to KINGS AUTO SHOW buyers be aware there vehicles are OVER PRICED research first do not get fooled by there friendliness


I JUST BOUGHT MY LITTLE SUV YESTERDAY AND I JUST ...

5
KOKOS1 on 02/24/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I JUST BOUGHT MY LITTLE SUV YESTERDAY AND I JUST WANT TO SAY THANKS TO CHRIS NEON THAT MADE IT HAPPEN FOR ME DUE TO MY MY POOR CREDIT HISTORY . ORIGINALLY I WANTED A MERCEDES GLK BUT I GOT SOMETHING SIMILAR TO THAT . THE WAY HE EXPLAIN ME WHAT I HAVE TO DO WITH MY CREDIT '' MEANING PRESENTATION WAS EXCELLENT HE WAS VERY CALM POLITE AND NO PRESSURE AT ALL . THEY MAKE YOU FEEL LIKE FAMILY. THANK YOU GUYS AT KINGS AUTO SHOW ESPECIALLY CHRIS NEON AND FAVIAN .


I went to purchase a used 06 Volkswagen listed at 8900...

1.4
Lew47788 on 02/19/2013

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I went to purchase a used 06 Volkswagen listed at 8900 online, the price was actually 12,500. I found an oil leak in the engine bay, the trunk would not close with out having to repeatedly slamming it, the headlights didn't work, and the navigation disk was no where to found. They told me to come back and that all the problems would be fixed and they appeared honest about it. They cleaned up the oil, gave me an IOU for the navigation disk and promised to mail it to my house, the headlights worked now so I thought they actually fixed the car and against my better judgment I purchased it. Not a week into owning the car the turbo flange snapped, they stalled for three weeks saying they couldn't find the parts, they never sent the DVD, and the oil leak came back and was burning oil. The car also was suffering from oil sludge which clogged the screen killed compression to cylinder 1 and 3 and damaged the engine. I had to get a lawyer to get the warranty company to honor their agreement since the dealership would have nothing to do with me or the car. I plan to sue and wouldn't advise anyone to purchase a car from here.


They are a bunch crooks / hustlers. They tried to make me...

1
GiulioNazzareno on 01/24/2013

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

They are a bunch crooks / hustlers. They tried to make me sign black forms/ contracts without giving any explanation. The car didn't start the next day. Today I found they edited the car fax by removing an accident!!! They never gave me the navigation CD for the car. They issue IOU that don't get honored. DO NOT BUY FROM THEY. U CAN'T TRUST THEM.


Approved

3.2
Danny on 10/17/2012

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

I was shopping for a car i have decent credit and had a good down payment. I saw Kings Auto show and decide to check them out, i was planning to go to other places but Kings was the place for me after spending a couple hours there talking and working out a deal. my salesman was accommodating he even bought me lunch the finance manager did his job crunch the numbers and i was happy with what i was getting. so if you're in need of car see these guys funny, related, and just overall good guys.


Amazing

5
BlueShirt on 10/10/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

After visiting a few used car dealerships in Brooklyn, I was amazed with the customer service from Kings Auto Show. My salesmen, Henry has been very patient when I couldn't decide on the color on the Infinti that i wanted. He wasn't pushy like the other dealers on the Island. The show room is amazing!!! I advise everyone to visit Kings Auto Show


Finally got my car

4.2
Myself on 10/08/2012

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

So I just graduated from college and to admit i am one of those kids that left school with massive amounts of debt and horrible credit, so i shopped around from dealer to dealer trying to get a car nothing super expensive and not a lemon either but everywhere i went i would either get denied or as they say the dealership would try to beat me over the head with huge cost cause of my credit. Finally i ran across Kings Auto Show in Brooklyn so i explained to them my situation they helped me out and were able to get me a Nissan Altima which i love and now am driving everywhere.


Cars are overpriced for their mileage and you will waste...

1.5
icannot on 10/08/2012

Customer Service: 1.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Cars are overpriced for their mileage and you will waste a trip going here because they do not update their website when a vehicle is sold


Went to trade in my Scion, they gave me a great price for...

5
Soccerguy on 10/05/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Went to trade in my Scion, they gave me a great price for it and I left in a BMW 3 series. Their customer service was great, they were very thorough in explaining what they were doing for me. they made me feel very comfortable. Overall, this was a great experience and I will definitely be back for my next car. I have already recommended them to three friends and family members. Thanks again to the Kings Autoshow team!


Jamia Chambers, AKA Miss Chambers, was very friendly on...

1
crang16 on 08/16/2012

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Jamia Chambers, AKA Miss Chambers, was very friendly on the phone. I called back a few times for details about the car and pricing. She kept getting friendlier on each call. At other dealerships, had purchased and sold cars many times and one time I made a deal over the phone with no problem. I did this because it was a long distance transaction. Well I called Miss Chambers on a separate day to go over financing and she said she can just tell me ball park. (no longer in a friendly way) I said "ok, well who can I speak to that will give me real numbers?" She then advised me that a finance manager could but that I was not allowed to speak with them. I said "well that doesn't make much sense, just transfer me to them and I can go over the financing." She got ridiculously bit##y and told me "They can't speak with you right now! and they wont speak with you! we need to have a deal on the table before talking to them!" As she continued to babble and be rude, I hung up. She instantly called back, but I really don't feel like dealing with someone that unprofessional, so I did not answer. She left a voice mail. Are you thinking like I was thinking, that she was calling back to say "I'm sorry for exploding on you like that sir," etc.? Well no! She left a voice-mail to, in a sense, get the "last work" in. All she did was finish exploding on me about making a "deal on the table" and that she will no longer be working with me, that I can speak to Myra if I want assistance!I would recommend only dealing with them in person. I can't comment on how good of a dealership is out side of Miss Chambers, but I can say the prices are fishy.The prices shown are the "finance price" and in the fine print at the bottom, you will find a price in the thousands for a down payment on top of the "finance price"Here is the exact wording, "All Prices Reflect a FINANCE price with a 720 Credit Score of Higher and with an additional 'Two Thousand nine hundred and ninety five dollars' down over ad price."So the car I wanted was $33,995.00 with the fine print, it's $36,990.00! How ridiculous! A down payment should be subtracted, not added or "over ad price"


Myra never left me alone for a minute, I swear that woman...

4
pschlac45 on 06/30/2012

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Myra never left me alone for a minute, I swear that woman must have called my phone every day until I came into the store. I finally made it down (bringing the all important paystubs they asked for over and over) and she passed me off to a guy named Hammond. We sat down and he asked me a couple of questions and went over my credit history. He briefly introduced me to another guy, Gus, the finance manager, who took my paperwork while me and Hammond went outside to look at some cars. I guess their inventory was pretty nice, lots of Mercedes and BMWs, but that was outside my budget so I was looking at Volkswagens. I saw a few Passats I liked, and we headed back inside again. Gus got me a loan through Capital One and he was talking about the rates and fees but I told him I wasn't signing anything without driving the car. Took another 20 minutes while they pulled the car out and then they let me drive it for a bit. The car felt nice, and the numbers were alright, so I left with my Passat. So far so good, its only been about a week, but Myra just called me up to ask how the car was, and if I was satisfied to write a review, so here I am. The short version: All the people I dealt with there were serious about what they did, they got the job done and I was satisfied with the car and the payments.


Honest about what I can afford. No time wasted on a hope...

4.4
Odam on 04/18/2012

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Honest about what I can afford. No time wasted on a hope and a prayer. 43 miles a day . 06 ford. Reliable! Finance manager, Gus, worked hard to get me the best deal with my bad credit. Chris, floor manager, had my car delivered within the hour.. Plays no games... Can't forget receptionist who was diligent in reminding me of my appointments. Sweet girl.. Great personality. Peter the mechanic fixed my trunk quickly and Henry, another sales rep, was just a funny guy.. Felt at home. Layed back atmosphere.. No uptight men in business suits that remind you of lawyers... Sharks.. Thanks kings auto


BEWARE! These people sell cars under FALSE...

1
PISSEOFFCUSTOMER on 03/18/2012

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

BEWARE! These people sell cars under FALSE ADVERTISEMENT!!!!!!!! I bought a Car that the dealership listed as having Navigation however the car did not have Navigation and when I spoke to Bobby he told me "I don't sell devices I sell cars" there's nothing he could do, oh and my fav "I'm not interested in happy customers I'm interested in selling cars!


I purchased a 2004 range rover with 61, 421 miles in...

1.5
DEBONAIR1906 on 01/26/2012

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I purchased a 2004 range rover with 61, 421 miles in 12/30/11 and the car broke down on me 4 days later on Januare 4, 2012. It appeared the engine crack and the Gas line errupted which resulted to the engine going in flame. The fire department was call to put out the fire and the vehicle was deemed by my insurance company as a total lost. I had the vehicle towed back to the dealership and they said that I had to claimed with insurance company which i did. Now, I am still waiting for Chris- the GM to get title for vehicle in order for claimed to be process. Now, I am getting a lot of running around and excuses pertaining to the title. It appeared that there is still a lien in the vehicle from the previous lender. I explained to Chris- the general manager that the finance company is billing me $4.25 each day that the loan is open and he claimed that he will call to follow up and call me back and never do. Kings Auto Show appear to lack ethics and business comon sence. They failed to realize that if you treat customer the right way, they will refer other customer and remain a lifelong loyal customer... unfortunately they only think about the here and now..They appeared to have some nice vehicle but lack loyalty, honesty and integrity..I intend to report them to department of consumer and sue them in small claims for lost of fund due to the vehicle total lost. I purchased extended warranty for $3,250 plus $199 tax on that warranty which still not refunded to me.BE WARE OF KINGS AUTO SHOW DEALERSHIP IN CHURCH AVENUE AND THE SCAMS...THEY WILL BE POLITE UNTIL THE DEALS ARE FINAL THAN THEIR TRUE SELF WILL BE REVEAL...


Bait and switch operation .... found car on Cars.com, get...

1
tpeao on 07/20/2011

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Bait and switch operation .... found car on Cars.com, get there and find the vehicle is not as described and had body work done to it (which we asked prior to going). Also tried to say that that the price on Cars.com was a "finance" rate and vehicle price was actually an additional $2995 above the ad price. While this is buried at the bottom of the Kings Auto site, it is NOT anywhere on the Cars.com site. Extremely shifty and untrustworthy. Buy somewhere else!!


This place is a joke! this people swear we cant tell...

1.4
StephanieD on 04/04/2011

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

This place is a joke! this people swear we cant tell right from wrong treating us like we are idiots, what comes around goes around is dissapointing of the workers waste, that are actually talented and work in a place like this.. unprofessionalism, and lies is all you can witness I wouldn't waste my time! trust this words.


High Pressure and DO NOT KEEP PROMISES

1
NickiN on 03/31/2011

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

Bought used car from them. The car was messed up they KNEW & promised to fix the problems but never did. The sales man is NEVER there when i called, either is the manager they disappeared. I gave up and spent my own money to fix any outstanding issue with the car. I wouldn't buy from them again.


I purchased a 2009 Mercedes SL550

4
BWH DLH on 03/29/2011

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

WE purchased a 2009 Mercedes SL550 from KingsAuto Show and was pleasantly surprised how well our salesman Nick took control our our purchase process.He went beyond what a salesman would do this Guy even went out and waxed the car along with another employee.Everyone was pleasant and our saleman Nick even got us two new front because one tire was flat and my wife was concerned about driving home with that tire.This car only had 12200 miles on it and He replaced those tires.I'm very pleased with the way my deal went.Also they gave me agood trade in value for my trade


Was a delightful experience and would recommend my...

5
CTross718 on 09/21/2010

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Was a delightful experience and would recommend my fiends/family to check them out.Lots of cool rides, so many to choose from and the best thing of all Kings auto find every angle to get financing so you can drive off the lot in 2 hours like i did!!!!!


I saw a car online that I liked and went down there to...

1.2
tuneday on 11/18/2009

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I saw a car online that I liked and went down there to look at it. We agreed on a price contingent on them fixing a few things with car, I put down a down payment on the car. Sales man Kevin kept calling me and asking when I will come down to pick up the car. I asked him a few times over the phone has everything been fixed with car he answered 'YES' several times, only for me to get there and nothing was done. He also told me they had three keys for the car, which they only had one. I had to pay $250 a piece for each extra key at the dealership. My experience with this dealership and sales man Kevin is horrible to say the least. I will never go back there again. I ship cars abroad and they don't realize the volume of business they lost.


I was closing a deal on a new car.The salesaman kevin...

1
satzkoi on 05/14/2009

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I was closing a deal on a new car.The salesaman kevin wich was very rude asked me for any kind of deposit so they can go through finance department the next day.I gave a $100 deposit they said it was 100 % refundable,the deal never went through it's been a month and i never got my $100 back yet .I called over 4 times and kevin keeps telling all kind of different excuses.They gave me a receipt on the deposit but it's no good for them.They"re crooks,lyiers and hustlers >I'm glad i didn"t gave them my business i suggest you don't either .


I Myra from Kings Auto called me on February 25th and...

1
spidy3451 on 03/25/2008

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I Myra from Kings Auto called me on February 25th and informed me that they just received a 2002 A6 Audi 2.7T. After looking at the car on the website I put a $1000.00 deposit and informed the dealer that I need to have my dealer look over the car. Unfortunately, my father had a stroke and I had to leave the country for a few weeks. I was asked to issue a check and they would hold on to it per Myra until I return. I returned on March 15th and on March 16th I picked up the vehicle and I was told that my check was cleared and if any problems to just bring the car back. On Monday the 17th I was shocked to learn from the Audi dealer that the car needed $7,700 in repairs and to make things worse, someone tried to cover up the damage. I sent the car via flatbed truck back to the dealer who told me they will not repair, reimburse or provide a replacement car.


This is a very crooked dealership. Made a deal on a car...

1
Gartner on 12/30/2007

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

This is a very crooked dealership. Made a deal on a car with the salesman named Kevin. Placed a deposit on the vehicle in order to hold it and get insurance and financing in order. A few days before pickup, Kevin told me that he was working with his manager to get another $500 off of the price. Started insurance coverage on the car and emailed insurance card to salesman Kevin to prove I had insurance. The day BEFORE I was coming in to pay balance and pickup car, Kevin tells me on the phone, "Oh, I was meaning to call you, my manager did not approve the deal" They were trying to get me to pay full list price and totally did not honor the deal we had in place. Called later to talk to GM "Chris". VERY RUDE. These guys are crooks, stay away.


$199,989

Mileage: 6313

Color: White

Transmission: 7-speed Automatic

Body Style: Coupe

City: Brooklyn, NY

Engine Type: 6.2L V8 32V MPFI DOHC

$23,954

Mileage: 36805

Color: Silver

Transmission: 6 speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Brooklyn, NY

Engine Type: 2.5L In-Line PY

$26,999

Mileage: 26114

Color: Black

Transmission: 9 speed Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Brooklyn, NY

Engine Type: 3.5L V-Shaped J35Y6

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.