Bridgeland Auto Brokers

4.4
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.5 Buying Process: 4.6 Quality Of Repair: 4.5 Overall Facilities: 4.6


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Fantastic service

5
Dave esford on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dave took a lot of time to find us the best price he could get us. I would recommend them to anyone.


Glen Chauvin

5
Jeremy Chauvin on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought a 2015 Chevy Impala from Bridgeland auto brokers on Monday, August 29, 2016. Glen Chauvin was the gentleman that sold me the car. I am an out-of-state buyer so I had to transport the car to my home state for registration. Mr. Chauvin obtained a transit tag for me before I even arrived at the dealership. He handled all of the paperwork and financing before I even had to be there. I shopped around quite extensively before I made my purchase at Bridgeland auto brokers, and Glen was able to get me the best price on the vehicle as well as the best interest rate with the lowest down payment out of any of the dealerships I've dealt with!! He truly went above and beyond to get me the best deal he could possibly get me. There was no pressure to buy whatsoever, and I was only in the dealership for about 10 minutes signing paperwork before I was on the road in my new car, I immediately drove four hours to my home state in the new car with no problems at all, I am 100% satisfied and I will not be doing business with any other dealership besides Bridgeland auto brokers in the future. I would recommend them to any of my friends and family because the quality of vehicles that they offer as well as the excellent service I received is really second to none!! Thanks again Glen Chauvin for everything!!!


Buying new car

5
DashaK1313 on 08/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

For the past 3 years I have tried to get a new or used car and haven't been able to get one. A friend of mine told me about Bridgeland auto. He bought a car from Glen a few years ago, so I thought that I should give it one more try. I went in and talk to Glen told him that I am looking for an all wheel drive vehicle that is really safe to have an infant in. Right then he told me he had a 2011 Subaru Legacy. I filled out the application and finally got approved. It was a quick and easy process and friendly easy going service. I was really happy and happier to have a reliable car. Thank you Glen.


good service

4.5
Brandon on 08/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Bought a 2007 Jeep Wrangler here, it was in great shape. A short time after there was a mechanical issue. I took it back to the dealership and it was repaired immediately free of charge. The owner Bobby is a stand up guy, he contacted me directly to make sure that I was a satisfied customer and had a pleasant experience. Honest ownership at this dealership. I will be back with my wife when she is shopping for her next car.


Easiest vehicle I ever bought !!

5
Tony E on 08/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I found the vehicle I was looking for at Bridgeland Auto.Bill and the folks there were very helpful friendly.They took care of the whole process very professionally.Thank You,Tony E


Friendly, efficient dealer.

5
Happy Grandma on 08/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bill Davis worked quickly and efficiently on a Saturday morning to obtain the financing for a spotless, gently used Honda Odyssey van for our family with 5 small children. The process was painless for us and the family is thrilled with their "new" vehicle. Bill was terrific to work with and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a quality used vehicle.


Paul White 1998 corvette buyer

5
Paul White on 08/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

very pleased with buying expereince,nice people and service. I had a small problem with the lights in the car and they fixed it no problems, they even gave me a car to drive when they were fixing it. Thank you Buddy and your team Paul White


Second Purchase

5
Arctic Cat on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a vehicle from Bridgeland Auto Brokers four years ago for my daughters 16th birthday. I wanted a safe, reliable vehicle at a reasonable price. Living in snow country we ended up buying a four wheel drive Mazda Tribute from them. At the time the suv was over six years old, but she is still driving it today. What a wonderful car and buying experience.Fast forward four years. Over the past eight months, I have been looking for a very specific suv for myself. EVERY dealer I went to (and trust me there were many) wanted to sell me everything and anything except for the specific suv I wanted (a Pearl White Buick Enclave). Apparently they felt it was easier to sell me something they had on their lot rather than doing some research. I drove by Bridgeland Auto Brokers one day and did a u turn. Glen was more than pleasant as he listened to my past experiences trying to find my specific Buick Enclave. Glen explained to me that he did not have one on the lot, but took my name and number "just in case he found one". Less than one week later I was on vacation when I received a text. It was Glen asking if I had found my suv yet. I told him that I was in the process of looking at one but couldn't until I got home from vacation. He explained that he found exactly what I was looking for. Long story short...we talked over the phone about every detail of the car, he gave me a trade in price for my vehicle and when I got home from vacation....my suv was ready and waiting. I stopped in, filled out the paperwork (which took less than ten minutes) and drove away in my new Buick Enclave.Glen had all of the registration information, insurance information, bank information, etc. 100% complete for me. Such a pleasant and simple transaction. Talk about literally buying a car "site unseen". I am so pleased with everything from the transaction to the suv. THANK YOU GLEN....My husband will be in when he is ready for another truck. He loves that Platinum Series you have on the lot but today....it's all about me. LOL


Good Servie, Good people....Nice cars !!

4.7
Richard M on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

John Hansen and Dave took good care of me, gave me a great price. I've got a nice clean Infiniti G37xS ....I recommend giving these guys a look. Thanks to both John and Dave !!!


Great experience overall.

5
Brittney on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

I was in the market for a Jeep after the loss of my last vehicle. I was searching online all over for a jeep with decent milage at a great price where I found one at Bridgeland auto! As soon as I saw it online I called Central Square location to inquire about it and then drove out to Bridgeport to test drive it. Was it awesome shape. Both Bill and Glenn made the buying process quick and simple, very friendly and great customer service! Would recommend them to anyone.


Excellent experience with Dave and staff.

5
Meghan Cole on 08/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently visited Bridgeland Auto Brokers for a new vehicle and found an '08 Jeep Patriot. I called the dealership and made an appointment with Dave and once I got there he took us right out to the car showed us everything about it and was very friendly and helpful. He made purchasing the vehicle extremely easy and helped get me an affordable payment. A few days after purchasing the vehicle we realized the sunroof leaked really bad. I called Dave up and explained what was happening and he and the staff got my car right in and fixed free of charge within one day and apologized. I highly recommend visiting and I would definitely buy another car from them. Thank you Dave and staff for helping me out.


Very Pleased!!

5
Rebecca Balcom on 08/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was looking for a very specific vehicle and was very excited to find they had the truck I wanted. Test drove it and was sure it was the one for me. I have never had buying a vehicle go so smoothly. It was the easiest and most stress free purchase. Then even after finding a couple small but fixable issues they took care of everything no questions asked!! I would highly recommend them and will do business with them again in the future!! Everyone was amazing to work with!!


Glenn is the best salesman I've ever delta with!!

5
Grant Spiker on 08/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Simply put, if you want great service, someone with great communication skills, someone who goes above his responsibilities, then Glenn at Bridgeland Auto is your man. Period! Went to him for a particular vehicle that sadly was already sold. Had just received an 07 silverado that same day and gave me a great deal. Can't ask for anything more. Thanks Glenn!


Bridgeland Auto Brokers/Glenn

4.7
Chris Peel on 08/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

After a month of car shopping, looking at used vehicles, new vehicles, lease options, for our daughters first car, we purchased a used SUV from Glenn. Glenn was patient with our multiple trips, accommodating our busy schedules, Answered all our questions. Glenn was polite and helpful. We would definitely go back when looking for our next vehicle.


What a joke. Dont buy from these guys

1
Halliday on 06/19/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0

We bought a vehicle from this dealer. We got the run around for about 2 weeks before we could even get the vehicle as the salesman would keep coming up with different reason to not be able to get the vehicle. We did a trade in and it was over a month and our other vehicle was still not paid off like they said it would be. We had the bank calling us and had late fees. We then got a run around for over 2 months about our vehicle resignation. We just got the registration in the mail 3 days ago after having owned this vehicle for over 2 months. We would call and get this big run around time after time. Not sure how they can do business this way. Will never do business with again.


sam campanie

5
sam on 04/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

i bought a suv from them the warranty was up the transmission went bad, i called them up buddy said bring it back so he could look at it, put a transmission in that went bad too he apologized a lot and wouldn't let me take it until he made it right. and didn't charge me a penny my wheel bearing started to go he offered to split he cost and take care of the labor all out of warranty what else can you ask for. i can't say anything but good about them they are great, i keep saying it was out of warranty because they did it all for free that's a big deal most places wouldn't have done it all free. i will buy another car for sure. the salesman john was great too helped with getting it fixed . stop in and just talk with them you'll see they do care about the customer. thank you again buddy and john for everything .


Definitely Would Recommend

5
Lynn T on 12/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Outstanding experience We had tried a couple of other dealers first and we're very unhappy. We tried Bridgeland and worked with Dave who managed to get us in the perfect vehicle for us in just 2 days. Not only did they get us a fair deal with not so great credit, but the entire crew was just great. I would definitely recommend. Lynn


great job from the start

5
Chad on 12/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had great customer care from the moment I walked in the door. David worked hard on getting everything done as quickly as possible. They had my vehicle check out right away and did anything needed. Right on top of minor things I've observed. Would recommend them to anyone looking for a good deal & price. Thinking bout getting wife's new car there as well. Thanks BridgeLand. ..


Great Dealer...Great Vehicles...Honest dealer

4.5
rjyrrep on 12/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Made my 2nd purchase from this dealership in 4 months. Both experiences were great and negotiations for each vehicle was fair and equitable. I have nothing but praise to put forth for both David and Buddy in my experiences with their dealership. I can only hope they have vehicles to replace the ones I have purchased a few years down the road. No issues with this dealer or anything they promise as part of any deal they make. Will definitely by from them again!


good luck i'll spend elsewhere

1
bryan george on 09/29/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

if your looking for a run around you should shop here... i'll spend my money elsewhere


Clean cars cheap!

5
Josh G on 08/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Andrew was great. Very helpful and easy to talk to. Spared me the sales pitch and the gimmicks and got right to the brass tax. I walked away feeling like I got a great deal on a great car. Hassle free and very quick. Thanks guys!


Great buying experience with Dave and staff.

5
John on 07/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was shopping online for a vehicle, looking for a suv. After Bridgeland Auto contacted me, they were able to put me in a truck that I really wanted. Having VERY BAD credit, they still were able to get me a deal and the payments that I can afford. "Dave" at Bridgeland was very patient with me as I keep putting my time to buy the truck off. Holding a small deposit and the truck for a long time, and not selling it out from under me, tells alot about a company. Thank You Dave at Bridgeland.


Very professional

5
Carl Lamphear on 07/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

What a great place to buy a vehicle. These guys are very professional in every area of the sale and service. Dave was very helpful in the sale of my truck answered all questions and concerns I had whether I was in his office or thru a call or txt. Always returned calls very quick unlike other places I've dealt with in the past. Buddy was also very helpful in the service dept. I had a couple small problems and he took care of them on a very professional and timely fashion. Right in and right out and fixed right. Thanks again to everyone at Bridgeland


The Best

5
John on 07/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Well all I have to say is these guys ARE THE BEST!!! I have bought a lot of vehicles over the years new and used. Both Glen and Buddy are great from the phone calls to the financing, delivery and service. They met with me after hours. These guys have top notch vehicles, top notch curtesy and impeccable service .I would recommend Bridgeland Auto Brokers to anyone. (Which I have) I will be back to purchase another vehicle soon. Thanks Glen and Buddy Very Happy Truck owner John J Krupka


totally great dealership

5
john s on 02/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Looked online about reviews before even looking into their inventory After seeing the reviews My wife and i looked at a vehicle they had. Without a doubt they made the whole buying experience a very pleasant experience.The salesman and the staff were without a doubt made you feel at ease right from the start to finish .I am not the type of person who has the time to leave reviews as my job has long days.So with that said means a lot .They are in my opinion one of the best dealerships i have been to in my 50 yrs plus and believe me i have seen a lot. I even had a issue and without hesitation they responded in a very quick manner as to make sure that it was resolved. I WOULD TOTALLY RECOMMEND others to visit this dealership as i have and you wont regret it


Totally Great Experience

5
Kerry M on 01/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is not your run of the mill used car dealership. I had a great experience, while looking for a safe, reliable and affordable car for my son. The office was warm and inviting, no high pressure sales tactics, a big selection of vehicles to choose from in all price ranges, everyone was super friendly and helpful, financing was offered and dmv services were taken care of too. Dave was wonderful to work with, he put my mind at ease, answered all of my questions, responded to my text messages and phone calls immediately and all in all made what is usually a dreaded thing, easy and enjoyable. I will be back again next year when my younger son will be looking for a car and then again after my lease is up, to find something for myself. Thanks Dave, Nick loves his new "whip" ( as he calls it ) and Im a happy Momma knowing he is safe on the roads.


great dealership

3.5
Hilaina & Chris on 11/01/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Over all we had a really good experience. After searching online and other dealership getting no we're with them. This place and David the dealer we worked with made our car buying experience very easy going and straight forward. Couldn't have asked for better service. They also have a wide range of vehicles to select from. Thank you to David and the whole staff here we LOVE our new car. :)


05 Avalanche

5
E Wittmer on 10/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought my avalanche in mid August, the buying experience was awesome!! After my purchase I had a few problems with my truck and Bridgeland was amazing working with me to get everything fixed perfectly. This is a great place to buy a vehicle, they go above and beyond to make sure their customers are satisfied with the whole car buying experience.


2008 Nissan Titan

3.5
Shawn on 06/17/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 2.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Had a good experience they were willing to work with me on the price & financing. Repairs i wanted before the purchase they were a little difficult with. Nothing major but i understand there trying to profit off a used vehice and figuring that if anything does go wrong it will just get covered under the extended warrenty rather than eat away at their profit. I have had the vehicle almost a week and no major complaints, i hear a faint click once in a while in the front end but it does not affect anything at this point and would be covered under the warranty should something come of it. Overall I am very happy with my vehicle purchase which by the way i found on cars.com after a friend told me to check it out.


Bridgeport auto brokera

1
Adrian Galvan on 04/07/2014

Customer Service: 1.0

They were terrible..did not hold the vehicle I was going to buy..took out a loan amd everything..and they sold it to someone else..hope nobody goes there


$18,877

Mileage: 33833

Color: Black

Transmission: 6-speed Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Bridgeport, NY

Engine Type: 160 hp 1.5L I4

$16,988

Mileage: 32808

Color: Black

Transmission: 6-speed Automatic

Body Style: Wagon

City: Bridgeport, NY

Engine Type: 161 hp 2L I4

$29,333

Mileage: 19155

Color: Other

Transmission: 9-speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Bridgeport, NY

Engine Type: 2L In-Line

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.