Bravo Chevrolet Cadillac

4.8
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.9 Buying Process: 4.7 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.9 Quality Of Work: 3.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 3.0


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Great service

5
Ricardo on 12/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brian is an excellent salesmen, he works very hard to insure I was pleased with the truck that I purchased. When I am in the market for another vehicle I am certainly going to call on Mr. Gibson


Always GOOD service

5
Thomas on 12/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Called Ray about steering wheel column they found problem ordered parts Ray kept me in loop also gave wife car to drive Thank you Ray Mike Mauro.


Positive buying experience

4
Raymond on 12/20/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

This visit was very pleasant, this was one of the very few times we've left the dealer feeling that we were treated fair.


Great sales staff

5
Bertha on 12/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I really appreciate all the work Art put in to making sure we got a heck of a deal. Will definetly be going back when we are ready to purchase our 4th car from Bravo!


Great service

5
Thomas on 12/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Rey always greets me with a Hi and a smile. Everything is handled with ease, and I get treated like I`m special. Thanks Bravo


Truck purchase

5
John on 12/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

great from start thru purchase great personnel easy in and out quick replies to request for assistance clean service department and parts department


Best and fast service and impressive dealership !

5
Genevieve on 12/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

very impressed how fast the Cadillac I wanted was there for me and the staff was very helpful. I really love my new car!


Great service all the time

5
Gabriela on 12/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am always very pleased with the service and great customer service. I am very happy to be a Bravo client.


clean Facility

5
John on 12/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The visit was to fix a recall. I asked to fill the tires with air and they filled only one tire.


Great service, but no carwash....

4.8
Laura on 12/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Your dealership is always very pleasant to work with. However, for my past 2 oil changes your carwash service has been unavailable which is disappointing. Thank you for listening.


Mike Mauro and Ray always a positive experience

5
Thomas on 12/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mike E-mailed me the corvette needed oil change called Ray made appointment took in and was called when done. Thank You again


Always excellent service

5
Thomas on 12/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Daughter car had slow leak in tire called Ray made appointment fixed leak had car cleaned Thank you Ray Mike and Mauro Always Good service


Professional Team

5
Gerardo on 11/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff at BRAVO are the most professional team I have ever met. THANK YOU!! Mikes team with Ray is AWESOME.Keep up the great work . GCL


Super service and help

5
Victor on 11/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very professional and personable, as well. I can appreciate my questions being answered and clarified in a professional and personable manner, as mentioned.


Excellent service, exellent facilities

5
Quest on 11/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Only complaint is I would have had to wait to get vehicle washed (I was there during the lunch hour and the detail person was backed up). Other than that, as always, pleasant experience! Happy Holidays!


Rodriguez Mom

5
Susana on 11/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was great, thank you. I am now looking at trading in an older vehicle for a new one. Thank you.


Great Service....

5
Marcy on 11/20/2015

Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service guys did a great job taking care of me, and thanks for the Goodwill policy use, Rey! :)


Awesome Service

4.5
Patricia on 11/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I was quoted a sale price for the service I requested. When this service was completed, I was informed of some other items that needed addressing and how much they would cost. All service was provided within the amount of time I was told it would take. I also asked for a recommendation on my tires as I was thinking they needed replacing. I was told that I still had about 2,000 miles on them. I was also given a quote for four tires based on the original tires (which are still on the car). I was greatly relieved that I didn't need to replace the tires right away and appreciated very much what I consider to be a very honest and complete evaluation on my "dream car".


great service!

5
Amanda on 11/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My husband and I had a great experience. The team at Bravo got us a great deal on a brand new car.


WOW! Came for "check engine" light.

4.5
Debra on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

WOW! Came in for "engine light" on- left $2000.00 poorer. BUT every single item was explained to me in detail, I was kept informed every few hours, and nothing was done, no parts even ordered until I understood completely. The cost was acceptable, as my knowledge of mechanics includes a strong belief in "preventive maintenance". Keeping my car "healthy" is also a priority for Bravo emplyees. MICHAEL CASTANEDA is a confident, knowledgeable, personable technician. I was treated as a favorite Aunt, but with respect. He addressed ALL my needs; arranging my ride with the shuttle, use of a loaner car, and was very aware of my special needs as a live alone Grandma. He considered MY schedule,needs, & convenience. The work on my car,the employees,their professionalism, and their genuine pleasant demeanor was all far above average! (Now if car repairs could be FREE !) ha ha! Miss Rush


Review of great service.

4.3
Elizabeth on 11/04/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As usual my visit was good. """Rey is a great service advisor. Rey gives me confidence on problem solving. Bonnie is also a fine member of your team


Always a positive experience

5
Thomas on 10/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Took my daughters car in for oil change everything was done in a timely manner thank you Mike,Mauro and Ray for making it happen.


very clean and comfortable

5
Rosemary on 10/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brian Gibson was a very honest and very helpful salesman without pressure. I think he went above and beyond what a salesman does. I was convinced to go back to Bravo to buy my vehicle instead the other dealers that we saw


Problem Solved

5
Arturo on 10/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

your service employer REY continues to do an awesome job the times that I have had my car in your Business....thanks


Rodent repair on our 2014 CRUZ

5
Ricardo on 10/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ray did an outstanding job in taking care of our 14 Cruz on our recent appointment. Thank you Ray we will certainly be requesting you again.


Bravo

5
Teresa on 10/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience at bravo is always very pleased. Thanks to all the employees for being professional and friendly and for the excellent services


Awesome Service and Associates!

5
Laura on 10/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sales associate was knowledgeable, courteous, and really went out of his way to make sure I understand and got me in my New truck!!!


it was an enjoyable experiience, very professinal

5
Jack on 10/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

all your personnel were very cordial, friendly prompt and willing to help on all my questions, thank you Jack Hogan


Great Service

5
Tracy on 10/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very friendly! Good service! From the minute I park my car to picking up my car the service is great!


Transmission Repair - Efficient and Reasonable

5
Chris on 10/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

While I am sad to learn that Chris Taggert has left your employment, he did my in-processing in an exemplary manner. Ray finished the action with his normal efficiency.


Great service

5
Soraya on 10/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience was GREAT as usual! I will continue to buy all my vehicles at Bravo Chevrolet and recommend the dealership to my family and friends.


Great service, friendly staff, clean facility.

5
Gilbert on 10/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff are friendly and I believe they are honest and would not lead a person in the wrong direction.


Excellent Service

5
Patricia on 10/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Salesman and entire dealership staff were professional and informative. This is the first time in many years since I have purchased a vehicle that I felt good about my purchase!


Avalanche oil pressure sensor repair

5
Kenneth on 09/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Chris and his team did an outstanding job repairing my Avalanche. Great communication from Chris, repair done correctly the first time and my Avalanche looked new after they washed it. Keep up the great work!


Stay on Top of MY vehicle needs

5
Andrea on 09/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

You call me and had me come in due to a recall of the vehicle. Great to know that you were ahead of the game and had my vehicle taken care of.....Very Professional.


Great service, nice people

5
Dean on 09/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

My appointment for the recall was set for Friday. My car decided to have a check engine light come on the Saturday before the appointment. They were able to fit me in early and fix the two recalls and the problem. Hurray


Great experience

5
Alan on 09/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I appreciated the personal touch, called by name, offered amenities while waiting, bought parts while waiting, took the shuttle to work. Car was serviced and clean. Great job.


Best Buying experience Ever

5
Charles on 09/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brian Whitely was knowledgeable and very attentive to our expectations. Brian Gibson displayed unusual courtesy and patience in his explanation of the technology available.


Courteous, quick service

5
Sue on 09/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We were met courteously and checked our car in quickly and then give a loaner car for the time of the recall fixes. Everything was done quickly, no hassles.


I received Fast Friendly Service

5
Andrew on 09/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went in to have the oil changed on my 2012 Traverse and continued to be impressed by the friendly, fast service I received. With the service I have continued to receive this is where I plan to bring all my vehicles in the future.


great service

4
Miguel on 09/01/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The salesman was helpfull and the sales manager was also. They both worked together to get us into our new tahoe. We are very happy with our purchase.


great service friendly staff great deals

5
Mary on 08/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

the entire staff was very friendly and helpful we found the perfect car at the perfect price!!!! we definitely will be life customers...


Great service.

5
Marcelle on 08/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Jesus may salesman was GREAT and he helped me out so much. My finance person was really nice also. I appreciate the kindness and helpfulness Bravo personal provided..


Outstanding Service

5
Jaime on 08/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Miguel did an outstanding job of of working with my wife and I in the purchase of our most recent vehicle. Miguel explained all the details very well and as quickly as possible. We are very pleased with our purchase, Miguel does an outstanding job of working with customers to fit them to the perfect vehicle.


Terrece Williams

5
Terrence on 08/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Your salesman's and finance Personnel was great. I was treated with respect, and they delivered what I needed and could afford. Thank you Bravo Chevrolet Cadillac Las Cruces for this experience.


Excellent Service

3.8
Carl on 08/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 2.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Rey in service was outstanding. The problem with my truck seemed unique (carpet was rolling back under brake and accelerator pedals). They researched the issue with Chevrolet and fixed the issue. I am neutral on recommending dealership because the whole sales process was just the old school approach to selling cars - like the question "well how much are you willing to pay".


Quick oil and filter change

5
Lurlene on 08/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We are always greeted in a friendly, helpful manner at Bravo. Chris Tagert makes you feel like you are his only customer and always gets our business accomplished quickly.


great service and people working there

5
Sarah on 08/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

got an oil change and my car came back looking like a new car off the lot. what a great bunch of people you have working in the back and front also, bought my car from youSarah McGeachy


Great service

5
Ramon on 08/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The dealership did a great job of making sure my vehicle was was repaired correctly. I was provided with a vehicle while my transmission was fixed. Most importantly, my service woman kept me informed and answered any questions I had in a timely manner.


2015 Silverado

5
Roger on 07/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The sales representatives were fantastic. Adrian Coca, Michael Shayne and Bryan Whiteley were very helpful in finding us just the right pickup to meet our needs and completing all the paperwork in a timely manner. This is our second purchase at Bravo Chevrolet and we will definitely be back when we need another vehicle.


knowledge about the vehicles they service

5
Andrea on 07/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

However, your wash job on the auto was very poor. This is a white colored auto, therefore, you could see dirt and missed spots all over the auto. I took the car and re-washed it....really.


Great Service.

5
Deloris on 07/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Every thing was great! Ordering for parts was done immediately and I was notified as soon as they were in.. Work was done promptly and the workmanship was excellent. I was completely satisfied with everything.


Superior Service

5
David on 07/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have a 29 year relationship at this location. It only continues to get better. All our vehicles will be from Bravo. Our thanks to Chris for his professional service.


No haggle buying

5
Isaac on 07/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Anthony (Country) was instrumental in my decision to purchase my High Country. His no nonsense approach and no pressure sales haggling was the reason I purchased this vehicle. He should be rewarded or at least recognized. WHOOP,WHOOP GREAT JOB MR. COUNTRY!!!!


Great service !!!!

5
Alvaro on 07/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My sales Man was great, patient and would definitely recommend to someone for a vehicle purchase .Service parts dept manager was also great ! Great service at bravo !


Superior Service

5
David on 07/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bravo is my only dealer and service department. My next car will be from Bravo very soon. Bravo has become my family and I would adopt Chris in service, What a Professional!


Fast and Super Service.

5
Reegan on 07/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Berry was very helpful, he was able to put me in a new car with everything I asked for. All in the same day.


Excellent time buying a new car.

4.7
William on 07/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We returned to this dealer because of the service we recieved at the last sale and the services we recieved after the sale. We even were lucky enough to have the same sales lady get us hooked up with our new car. When the time comes we qill be looking for her again. Thank you Linda!


Excellent Service; Great Experience

5
Devon on 07/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Stephen and German were both friendly, helpful, and caring individuals. It was a real pleasure doing business with them. Partially in honor of Stephen and his penchant for everything Lord of the Rings, we've decided to name our car 'Samwise' Sonic. He'll get the reference...


great service

5
Luis on 07/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was treated more than a customer. He even show me that he has me as a contact on his cell phone that made my day. He is the best


great service

5
Jerry on 07/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our salesman Tommie with help from Rafael was friendly courteous and willing to work with us every step of the way. We are totally satisfied with Bravo Chevrolet and all the staff.


Excellent Service

5
Rebecca on 07/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Anthony was very attentive to my needs and came through with flying colors. He got me my dream car even if he had to bring it in from another location. I was on pins & needles for 4 days but he came through.


Car buying at Bravo

5
Paul on 07/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Anthony, our salesman, was a pleasure to work with. Low pressure, helpful, he's very good. Everyone we encountered during our car buying experience was friendly and polite. Plus, you had the car we wanted. Also, David, in finance, was also very easy to deal with. Didn't try to pressure us into add ons, warranties, etc. I appreciate that.


service at its best

5
Luis on 07/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought a focus before my Silverado and I must say Chevrolet is the way to go. And your staff is the best every step of the way


Cadillac

4
Kimberly on 07/04/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 2.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Rey was very friendly did as much as he could to his power it did seem at times he struggled to give me information due to maybe some type of lack of communication and or not enough availability to information but Rey was a pleasure to work with


Great service

5
Richard on 07/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff were all pleasant. The repairs to the car were very good. This sentence is added to meet the 20 word minimum.


excellent professionalism and great staff

5
Teresa on 07/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience at Chevy Bravo Las Cruces was unforgettable in the best possible way. Mr.RAFAEL SANCHEZ provided excellence and professionalism. I had never experienced such professionalism in any other dealership. Mr. RAFAEL SANCHEZ exceeded my expectations because he goes above and beyond and does anything possible to have his customers 100%satisfied. Thank you Mr.RAFAEL SANCHEZ and staff for providing excellent customer service.Teresa Turon


Clean shop and nice employees

5
Jerry on 07/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

> Overall the service was great, I really appreciated the car wash and vacuum.> I had a 9 a.m. appointment, but they didn't take my vehicle to be serviced until 45 minutes.> All the shop employees were very nice.


James Ortiz 2014 motel

5
Jimmy on 07/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The associates and staff at Bravo are excellent our experience is always enjoyable and friendly. I would highly recommend this location.


Great service

5
Andy on 06/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Salesmen were really friendly and easy to understand...Went out of their way to find the right vechicle for my family and stayed within our budget..


Bravo

5
Teresa on 06/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I would like to thanks everyone at bravo in las cruces for the excellent services I receive every time I need anything. Keep up the good job


4 X 4 Truck Shopping

3
Carl on 06/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 2.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

It was an OK car buying experience. I much prefer a dealership that presents their best deal up front instead of all the back and forth. For example on my first visit to Bravo I was presented a ridiculously high price on a different truck) and then asked, well how much did you want to buy the truck for. The day I bought this truck I had previously stopped to Vescovo Toyota and had a much better experience (and a much better price on a Tundra) than at Bravo - my wife just preferred the Silverado.


outstanding services and assistance

5
Dale on 06/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The sales force that provided me with information and service was outstanding and assisted me in making my decision in purchasing the Cadillac SRX and provided excellent instructions in operating and service of the vechile.


GREAT SERVICE

5
Verney on 06/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Rey has always very promt and courteous to me. This visit was another of the same -- great and the shuttle service is a real help to people that are in need for the help. Thanks a lot.


great service

5
Susan on 06/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

everyone was very friendly! the were pretty fast about redoing the recall on my cars ignition, all i needed was a new key!


Great Service & Sales Person Mr. Rafael

5
Jose on 06/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have purchased vehicles in other dealers, however Mr. Rafael went above and beyond. He did everything I wanted and needed to make the sale. That is what in my eyes I call a true dedicated employee. He deserves to be acknowledge for his great customer service skill, professionalism and going ABOVE and BEYOND.Thank you so much!Joe Diaz


Excellent Cutomer Service

5
Matthew on 06/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience was awesome! Rafael Sanchez is very good at his job. My wife and I appreciate that he was not pushy. He is very knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. He helped us purchase a Chevy Equinox that was within our budget and had all of the features we were looking for. We visited 2 other dealerships before visiting Bravo Chevrolet. I wish we had visited Bravo first. From now on, we will go to see Rafael and refer our friends to Bravo Chevrolet.


Great Oil Change

5
Amanda on 06/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Scheduled an appointment for an oil change. My vehicle was done in a timely manner. I was also told about recommended maintenance on my vehicle which was great. I look forward to my next visit.


Great Service

5
Andrew on 05/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went in for a scheduled oil change and the service rep. informed me that it was also time to change out the cabin filter, which I appreciate him keeping track of the scheduled maintenance requirements. The oil change went well and in a timely fashion even though they are remodeling the building right now. Kudos to the Service Department


The service after the purchase is Very Good

5
Thomas on 05/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had a problem with my truck flat right front tire Chris took care of the problem as he always does Thank you Chris.


Great buying experience

5
Gregory on 05/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was the third truck that I purchased from this dealership. The whole process was streamlined and painless and John was very professional and knowledgeable in bringing the deal together. He worked with management and put together a deal that was satisfactory to everyone. Thank you John and I love my truck!


Fixing the car stero

5
Houshang on 05/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had problem with my radio and Mr Ray at the service adept went behind my acceptation to correct and fix my problem with my Radio thank you for having such great and very attended person at your service Dept thank you again . Houshang Solhjoo


Purchase of 2015 Corvette

5
Michael on 05/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

A special thanks to Linda, Stu,Bryan,Rey and German on our purchase. It was a pleasant transaction..your personnel changes worked to improve my attitude to Bravo. The associates I mentioned have made me a return customer. Treat them well.


Knowledgeable, caring, and creative staff

4
Jerry on 05/23/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The understanding of our desires, expectations, and ultimately, disappointment in one previous purchase was an important and definite situation we did not want to experience again! The fact that our salesman was, in my mind, knowledgable and diligent in the process of what our situation was, and will allow for, the disappointment and blind ignorance in one brand, the basic truth and unexpected appreciation of an other brand, and his understanding of what the process would allow us to and accommodate our wants, on top of the fact that it was a seeming painless process on our part, I was truly impressed! My wife was given the gift of her choice and for that I am thankful.


GREAT EXPEREANCE AT BRAVO CHEVROLET !!!

5
Gerardo on 05/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Chris and Raffa always take great care of my needs. Mike has an awesome team at BRAVO !! I will always take my car needs to Bravo.Never a problem.


Great Service from Chris at Bravo

5
Marcy on 05/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Chris is always extremely helpful and makes sure everything is 110% because he knows how particular I am! I never worry as long as Chris is in the service department to take care of my issues!


My recent purchase

3.5
Antonio on 05/16/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 3.0

There was an error made with billing for my purchase, but after a conversation with all parties involved, we reached an agreeable decision.


Great Salesman Very Helpful

5
John on 05/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Raphael is great we have bought 3 cars from him and referred 3 friends who all also bought Chevys from him. He is very helpful and fixes any issues we have.


Great service

5
James on 05/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Even though they are in a major remodel of the service area they had everything organized and running smoothly. Easy in and easy out.


Oil Change/Recall

5
Samuel on 05/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As always the staff was friendly and polite. Rey got my car taken care of as fast as he could.


Excellent vehicle & customer service provided!

5
Billy on 05/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I made a choice years ago to entrust my Chevrolet Silverados to Bravo Chevrolet for all my service requirements. When the preventative maintenance schedule in my manual indicates service is due, I always call Chris Tagert for an appointment, knowing that my vehicle and I will be well taken care of! Thank you, Billy Colson of Las Cruces, NM.


friendly and patient

4
Joyce on 05/11/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

listened to what type of vehicle we were looking for. Salesman checked for that type of vehicle on lot and found just what we were looking for.


Wonderful experience, great facility

5
Janet on 05/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a great experience at Bravo. Brian Gibson was so helpful and nice to us. This is the 3rd vehicle we have bought from Bravo and Brian Gibson. If we ever need another vehicle, we will go back to Bravo and Brian Gibson.


Great Service

5
Guadalupe on 05/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tires were rotated but the tire pressure was not checked. We called the service department and we took the vehicle back for the tires to be inflated at the right tire pressure.


great service

5
Ricardo on 05/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

i continue to be very pleased with the service that our vehicles receive at Bravo. when my truck was in for service the other day they had accidentally forgotten to reset the computer but instead of me having to take the truck back they sent one of their master mechanics to take care of it. they go above and beyond and that's why i only trust my fleet to them. So thank you Robert Pinon and Chris for taking such great care of us


great service

5
Stuart on 05/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Unbelievable service advisor. Chris is awesome. The service Mgr Mike Melendez has great attitude. Oh yeah the doughnuts were great.


Great Service

5
Elena on 05/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Awesome service! Took vehicle in for oil change and tire rotation and was out of there within 45 minutes. Perfect timing for my busy schedule. E. Mendoza


Outstanding Service!

5
Holly on 05/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was treated with respect and my salesperson went above and beyond to work around my schedule to accommodate me! I absolutely love my new truck and am hugely appreciative to all the helpful staff!!


Victor Rivera

5
Victor on 04/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The experience that me and my wife had at the dealership was the best one that we ever experience, Miguel and Heber make our visit priceless. they answer every question even after we bought the Colorado he keep in touch with me. Hands down the best experience.


Andres and Izzy helped me helped in and out in my new...

5
james.rubio on 10/18/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Andres and Izzy helped me helped in and out in my new 1500 and treated me with the respect and courtesy that will keep me and my family coming back for sales and service - J Rubio


purchased 1 year old vehicle, dealer stated should have...

1.4
bbb123bbb on 04/14/2010

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

purchased 1 year old vehicle, dealer stated should have factory warranty. transmission had metal shavings in it, not shifting properly. Confirmed it had been raced and modified. Honda would not stand by factory warranty. dealer pretended not to notice modifications. dealer sold my car back to me but refused to give me the down payment for the defective car. stated this is what all dealers do. denied any transmission problems, resold defective car without fixing it. When I asked if I could recoup any of my money the GM Clark said "buy another car" with a smirk on his face. Also the mechanic took out the amplifier from the original car and took it home, initially refusing to return it. Management turned their heads about this. Unethical, deceitful management. Probably is how some other dealers operate but neither myself or any others I know will be purchasing from them again. BBB will hear about their dishonesty in misrepresenting their products and denying the problems of a demolished transmission.


$13,413

Mileage: 92719

Color: GLACIER METALLIC

Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Crossover

City: Las Cruces, NM

Contact seller for Engine Type

$27,875

Mileage: 4732

Color: WHITE

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Crossover

City: Las Cruces, NM

Contact seller for Engine Type

$15,850

Mileage: 16407

Color: GRAY

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Las Cruces, NM

Contact seller for Engine Type

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.