Bowser Hyundai

4.8
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.8 Quality Of Work: 4.8 Friendliness: 4.9 Pricing: 4.7 Overall Experience: 4.8


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Best Car ON the Road

5
linmag202 on 11/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

If you want a reliable, good gas mileage, beautiful looking inside and out and a good deal then buy a Hyundai from Bowser Hyundai. I had a 2003, 2013 and now 2016 car and a 2017 SUV . If you put 4 good snow tires on this car/suv you can drive up a cliff in the winter. I love the dealership, service and my car/suv. Thank you.


Great job

5
redsableriley on 11/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was the best car buying experience I've ever had..they made you feel like family, listened to what you wanted and I will definitely be recommending this dealership to everyone.


Excellent Experience Purchasing Car at Bowser Hyundai

5
chstarrett on 11/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We recently purchased a 2017 Santa Fe S from Bowser Hyundai. The staff was very professional. There were no high-pressure tactics used to induce us to buy a car. We had an excellent experience throughout the process. Our salesman, Frank Granata, was very informative and professional. We would recommend Bowser and Frank to anyone. Also, Don Leon was very thorough and professional explaining financing to us.


NIce people

4.8
krausges on 11/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Easy to work with. Very professional car was clean and ready to go when we arrived, finance was ready for us, and we were out of the dealer ship quickly.


Bowser Hyundai Awesome Service

5
peaches920 on 11/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I am very happy with Bowser and Frank Granata helped me with all my needs! I would definitely recommend both to all my friends and family.


purchase of Sonata

5
passante8 on 11/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The staff at Bowser was exceptionally professional and experienced. Made the lease switch over very smooth and accommodating. They were very attentive. Thank you Bowser staff!


Amazing

5
Tjmaitlanx on 11/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was our first experience with Power of Bowser Hyundai. From the moment we walked in everyone was friendly. We were referred to West because of his outstanding customer service. West live up to his reputation. He was very professional and listened to what we needed and wanted. We also worked with Don. Don assisted us with our paper work and made sure we understood everything. Don and West were wonderful. Best experience customer service experience we have ever had! We would recommend them to friends and family and will be returning for any future car needs.Timothy and Joy Maitland


?

4.8
shopgirl790 on 11/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Overall great experience. My secod car from Bowser. Love this dealership and the service department. Never took my other car anywhere else and will continue to do so with my new car. Excellent service.


Another Great Experience

5
armserika on 10/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Just leased another vehicle with Bowser and I am extremely please with my overall experience for many reasons. The buying process, follow-up care, and vehicle itself are excellent.


Salesperson wasexcellent

4.6
drpava393 on 10/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everything was great except i bought a service package and when my car was done i was not called. My sales person was off that day.


Awesome

5
adlock77 on 10/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Bernie was very helpful, professional, and has a great personality! I recently ran into him at SAMs club and he noticed me right away! That speaks volumes!!!(55357)(56841) We spoke about how much I love my new purchase! Wonderful man to have by your side!!!


Les' review

5
lesmisko on 10/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Bernie Jaris treated my wife & I in a pleasant, professional manner. This is the 3rd car i have purchased with his assistance. He made the presentations easy to understand and answered all questions and concerns that we had. No pressure to buy Hyundai even though we advised Bernie that we inspected Toyota, Honda & Subaru.


Perfect

5
aztheatre92 on 10/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was looking to buy my first car. Bernie seemed to know exactly what I needed and negotiated with me to what I could afford. He seemed to really care what I bought and how comfortable I was.


Great experience

5
tmden2 on 10/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Bernie was very helpful. I would highly recommend him to friends and family. Don was also very helpful. Great experience. Will definitely come back to buy our next car.


Happy Hyundia customer

5
janetackley65 on 10/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Bower Hyundia , is my go to dealership,I love Hyundia this is my second one that I haved owned.I bought a Santa Fe 2017,needed my room& cargo space.I love,love the staff!! Bernie J,was my salesman is wonderful!! Worked with me, explained things to me. Then i worked with Don,he did the finanicing,he also is great. Then there is Dave O., in service, he is my service person,I like Dave & his crew that has worked on my last hyundia,for the last 10 yrs. I have said this before Mr. Bowser you have a great dealership and a Wonderful Staff!!!! Please keep it! Thank You, Janet Ackley.


Leese

5
lfisher04 on 10/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I will not go to any other dealership. I have recommended it to my brother and he bought a truck within 3 days of me recommending bowser.


Salesperson

4.6
greg0916 on 10/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Michael was very professional and took his time to show us vehicles that we were interested in purchasing. He also took the time to go over the vehicle we bought and made sure my wife understood the controls along with the Blue Link. I was very impressed with his professionalism.


My new car done easy.

5
manfredirose on 10/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a stress free time shopping for my new car. My salesman was so kind, courteous and helpful in helping me. He was very knowledgeable with my questions and gave me a tour of where I would bring my car for maintenance. I felt he was very honest and a credit to the dealership. The finance officer was also very kind and knowledgeable. This was the best experience I have ever had with buying a car.


Bernie

5
david.evancho on 09/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Bernie greeted me and we discussed a few cars I had been looking at. we talked about features I liked and did not like and the cost of adding other features. I began looking at the santa fe sport, but after some considerations, I went with the santa fe se. it seemed a better fit for me and my family


Great

5
pintopercussion on 09/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Super good. I felt like they did a good job and they kept asking if I wanted anything to drink. Next time I will come thirsty.


Best dealship in Western Pa.

5
loosecanon2 on 09/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My review of buying a vehicle from Bowser, was the best experience that I have had in 30 years. The sales staff were knowledgeable, and very friendly. All were helpful in every way possible. Thank you, Bowser


Excellent

5
lfisher04 on 09/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Bowser is a very friendly dealership that goes out of their way for their customers. I will continue to refer and purchase my vehicles from Bowser


Fantastic

5
guidoc34 on 09/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was a great experience. The salesperson and the finance manager were both very friendly and explained everything to me in detail and took the time to answer any questions I had overall it was a very great experience and would highly recommend


The Rght Choice The Rght Dealership

5
djk001 on 09/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I decided on the Tucson after a period of research of various SUVs. I was looking for performance, mpg, features and of course pricing. I found the small SUV market has its trade offs as anything in life. The Tucson has the best overall package for me. Styling, comfort, quietness, smooth ride and quality of material were best matched with my priorities of performance, mpg and price in the Tucson. My comparisons were all the top model packages of the CRV Touring RAV4 Limited, Rouge SL and CX5 Grand Touring, verses the Tucson Limited. In the short time I have owned this vehicle, the experts of Edmunds, KBB, Car and Driver have it right. As for the dealership, it is usually a pain buying a new vehicle. At Bowser they listened to my needs, understood I was comparing, gave me a fair opening price and let me continue my evaluations without pressure. Once I made my decision, they worked with me to fit my budget. Not haggling, but an open honest communication and negotiating process. It appeared I could have bought another vehicle for less. Once I took all things into consideration, financing, sale price rebates etc. The Tucson over a 5 year period was of equal or lower cost.


n/a

5
jmc5536 on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

see previous review which is excellent The employees that I worked with in securing my lease Elantra were truly a class act. The had my trust from the beginning.


Very Happy Customer

5
marthene on 08/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I am very happy with my new 2017 Hyundai Elantra! The salesmen Michael was excellent to work with and made everything very easy and clear for me.


excellent

5
luckingn on 08/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Overall experience was very good. They really took time to walk us through process and talk about getting vehicle serviced when needed. We have worked with Anthony and Don in the past and wouldn't go anywhere else because of their excellent customer service and help!!!


Purchase of SantaFe

5
patb0906 on 08/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is the fourth vehicle we purchased from Bowser, and each time worked with Pete Huwe. Pete has always been professional, knowledgeable, and eager to accommodate his clients. In the past, he has also assisted me with issues when getting my car serviced.


Bowser=Excellence

5
rwabby on 08/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The dealership is my go to dealership for me and my family. I have purchased three cars from Bowser. The experience has be an exceptional one. I have been please with the service and overall performance of the dealership. The most recent sales representative was the best I ever dealt with at the dealership.


Carmon review

4.2
pomaibo04 on 08/19/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

A little frustrated that i have had to return a few times and had to make a few calls for items not included or need to be fixed since buying the car less than 2 weeks ago.


Love Hyundai

5
tarralb on 08/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very good experience. I got a beautiful car at a good deal. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would recommend to friends and family.


Car Purchase

4.3
coorey2008 on 08/17/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I am pleased with buying from Browser. The people are friendly and very respectful. I would definitely purchase another vehicle from Browser. I will be coming back soon!


Excellent Service

5
allbrat9 on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Denny did everything he could to help me out and make sure I got the car that I wanted. He went over all of the features with me and made sure I was comfortable with everything in the car. I couldn't have asked for better service!


Great car buying experience

5
meredith0 on 08/11/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This dealership is large enough to have great prices and selection, but works hard to provide personalized service. After sale perks are nice as well.


Sonata review for Catones

5
allisonc622 on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We had a great experience with Bowser! We drove from Gibsonia because they offered us the best price! We would definitely recommend this location! Great job!


hyundai

5
janespos on 08/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

i was very happy with the overall purchase - wesley was very helpful and knowledgable - car was ready when i got there this is an issue - trying to maintain 25 word minimum


Excellent experience

5
amandaketter on 08/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Westley Blumfeldt was an excellent salesman. I will definitely recommend him to family and friends looking to purchase a vehicle. He was friendly and answered all of my questions. He respected my decisions and was helpful. He even called me a few days after my purchase to follow up. The finance manager who sat with me to do the paperwork was informative and explained my options efficiently.


Excellent

5
dan.mccnn on 08/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very good experience at Bowser. Would buy another car from there. Very friendly and easy to deal with. Would recommend to friends and family. Explain everything in detail


2017 Elantra lease

5
dgsteff on 08/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent experience in all phases of this new lease. Would highly recommend dealership and service facilities. Fair and honest dealings This is our 4th vehicle from Bowser.


Friendly and knowledgeable salespeople

5
aezeitz on 08/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my second time dealing with Bowser Hyundai and once again I was highly impressed. The staff at Bowser really take the time to listen to your car buying needs and fit you with the right vehicle and right financing. Not only are they perfect in that end but they are also extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles they are selling. And they take the time to get to know you as well, the end result being a perfect match.


Tucson purchase

5
mdv_vball on 07/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and professional. They answered all my questions throughly and the dealership was able to meet my financial goals on what I wanted to spend on the vehicle.


Excellent

5
pony60 on 07/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My husband and I had been doing our research to purchase a new car. We had purchased a car previously from Bowser. This visit was just as plesant as our last visit. We knew exactly what type of car we wanted, price and percentage rate for our loan. Jeff is an experienced salesman. He listened closely to our needs. He was professional and to the point. Our visit was efficient and productive. We left in a matter of hours with our new car. The following day our new car indicated a tire had low pressure. I returned the car to the service center surprisingly to learn there was a screw in the sidewall. The car had 22 miles on it. What were the chances? You service people were also excellent and resolved my problem quickly. We will definitely recommend this dealership.


Best Experience !!!!

5
mark2sandy07 on 07/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I Would highly recommend this dealership., very knowledgeable sales person. Frank and Mr stoner Helped answer all my questions. They showed me the service department and went over all the features on my new car. What a great experience!!!


Extremely Pleased

5
mikefrost040 on 07/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent customer service throughout the entirety of both visits to the dealership. Salesman was very informative and patient as I weighed my options. The financing options were presented in a clear way. Overall, very enjoyable experience.


in and out

4.8
tomvadella on 07/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

everything went quick and smooth. the only thing i didnt like was may trade in price we will see if you all hold up to the warrenty


Bowser is the Best

5
krichmcginnis on 06/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Have purchased 3 vehicles from Bowser (as well as other family having purchased from Bowser). Best dealership around. Easy to work with salespeople and without the harassment of certain other dealerships (such as Cochran in Monroeville)


Satisfied

4.8
doxie5 on 06/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I am satisfied, what else do you need. ? Iam not a writer , everyone was very professional , respectful ,and courteous. I feel I got a nice deal .


New car for mom

5
josh.brooks85 on 06/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone was great friendly and helpful will be purchasing another car from them in the near future Frank was very helpful and informative not pushy and snobby like some dealers I had previously dealt with


Elentra

5
chefmattb on 06/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great job. Fastest process ever. I have bought five cars previously and the process took all day long. Thank you for making this process so easy and quick.


Convenient place to buy a vehicle.

4.4
jsbartko on 06/15/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

In the market for an AWD Crossover or SUV type vehicle, I went to this dealership because it's close to where I live and found it very convenient that I could test drive a few of the vehicles on my list at one time. I did business with Dave Plavchak who was friendly, knowledgeable, accommodating, and not at all pushy. My overall buying experience was pretty painless. I bought a Hyundai Tuscan and absolutely love it. Thanks!


Thanks!

5
olivialaw1991 on 06/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great experience. Everyone was really friendly and I loved that no one was pushy. Very willing to work with me to meet my vehicle, and pricing needs.


Great service!

5
kayla.shriane on 06/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Bernie Gave me a great offer and was interested in what I was looking for to help me get the right car with all my needs.


Very good experience

5
sandyr1122 on 06/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very knowledgeable salesman. Comfortable to work with. He answered all of our questions and was very helpful. It was low pressure which is a real positive for me when. buying a car.


Excellent Salesperson

5
dsmusic77 on 06/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our salesperson, Frank Granata, was very knowledgeable, courteous, and patient. Making a major investment can be a stressful experience but he put us right at ease. The past few salesmen that I've dealt with in the Pittsburgh area (at other dealerships of course) have been either shifty or inept so finding him was a pleasant and unexpected surprise. Bowser would do well to keep him on for as long as they can. Thanks for a great experience!


Watch out for the service department but Frank was wonderful

2.8
veyk90 on 05/28/2016

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 3.0

The service department dented the side of the brand new tuscon I have purchased. We were told it would take 2-3 days to fix, we are going into day 5 that they still have the car. Getting a rental was offered to us but the hours didn't work because you can only get a rental during the hours we both work. The sales guys were very friendly but the whole situation was handled poorly.


Purchase santa fe

3
lanji74 on 05/24/2016

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Work: 3.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 3.0

Everything else is good except the finance department is not too friendly when you rejected the extended warranty coverage. And take too long to deliver the vehicle. Before everything is done.


good service 3rd hyundai

5
jeannenzo on 05/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

this is my third Hyundai and I am very happy with the car I am also happy with the lease arrangement. I looked at several different automobiles and came back to Hyundai.


Highly recommend Bowser Hyundai

5
adoree_81 on 05/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was very pleased with both the dealership itself and the car-buying experience. I got the vehicle I was looking for and Bernie Jaras is wonderful to work with. I highly recommend Bowser Hyundai to everyone.


Good service

5
bjb101 on 05/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I purchased my first vehicle in my name at Bowser Hyundai. My friend and his dad have both worked for Bowser, so I knew it was a good choice for me. When I arrived there, we got all the help we needed, and had no trouble going for a test drive on the spot. The next day, I was back to buy the car, and I was shown all the features, paired my phone up, had a washed car, and a full tank of gas. I believe they did a great job at customer service.


hyundai experience

5
johnzup75 on 05/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have been really impressed with the quality of my Hyundai's. I currently own 4 Hyundai's, (3 sonatas and 1 sante fee. I would and have recommended Hyundai's to several people and and some have purchased.


Service to Keep a Customer

4.8
rpiconsulting on 05/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Give Mr. Morgan of the body shop, a raise. It is because of him that I purchased two Sonata's from Bowser. The shop service was very good with one exception. I had to wait for a part to be shipped. I don't hold the dealership responsible for that delay.


Frank Vilkofsky

5
frankjvf on 05/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent service. Total professionalism. This is my third Hyundai from Bowser. I was treated as family and it was very appreciated. I will definately recommend Bowser to my friends.


My review

5
dan.mchugh on 04/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mark is great. Bowser has a great reputation in Pittsburgh and many family members have come to Bowser. I like the service because they always explain what needs done.


AXELSON REVIEW

5
johnaxelson on 04/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE WAY I AM TREATED ANY TIME THAT I WOULD HAVE A APPOINTMENT WITH THE SALES MAN (PETE HUWE) SERVICE MAN( BILL MeHRING).


Superb experience

5
jbernadene on 04/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a delightful experience. I originally intended to purchase a used Prius but instead left very happily with a new car. The employees did not pressure me in either direction but instead provided me with quality information based on my personal vehicle needs. I will recommend this dealership and will be back in the future.


Love my hyundai

5
jenmahoney12 on 04/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was very satisfied with my whole experience with Bowser. Will definitely get more cars from there and recommend you guys to someone else! Anthony Capozolli was a very great guy and definitely a good salesmen for your team. Was very friendly and easy to talk to and ask questions to.


Great purchasing Experience!

5
harry.t.lynch on 04/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great staff ( especially Bernie, my salesman). They listened and did everything they could to determine my needs. That is why this is my fifth Hyundai car that I have purchased through Bowser.


Forever Bowser

5
billa0918 on 04/12/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

I have been with Bowser for 12 years. I have had every bit of service done on my vehicles at their service center. They are all extremely friendly and know my name when I enter. They always explain what I need and let me know how much it will cost or if it is still under warranty. I always buy the extended warranty and thank you for such a pleasant experience for 12 years.


Jim hyland

4
hylandfinancialservices on 04/02/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I am pissed that you are forcing me to say more than I care to . The sale person Ed Doyle did a nice job he does BS me so I keep coming back. This is the 3rd car I bought from Him. Stopping force more comments.


Thank you

4.8
sashawam on 03/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thank you for making the leasing of my new Genesis a pleasurable experience. I wash your service department was closer to my place of residence.


Great experience

5
dth.at.home on 03/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The people that I spoke with took the time to go over all the finance questions I had. The overall experience was great. We plan on going back for our next lease.


A Good Experience

4.4
mtjmoffat on 03/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We have dealt with Bowser Hyndai before and will definitely go back. We have had two previous Elantras and have been very satisfied with them.


Want to return

5
jmck1947 on 03/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our visit at Bowser was an exceptional experience. Having checked online prior to going to Bowser I knew the price range I should get and was there without the back and forth of old. Wes and Don made our experience at Bowser a pleasurable one and one that made us want to come back. Now if the service dept lives up to this high standard we will be in heaven


Very professional dealership

5
Felicia 1234 on 03/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was actually my first time at this dealership. Every one was very friendly and helpful. I'd like to thank the manager Bill who was so kind to automatically explain what he fixed on my car why.


Elantra

5
imafritz2 on 03/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jeff Empy & the rest of the staff at Bowser were awesome!!! Thank you for making this purchase less painful. We hate buying new cars, this experience was not awful & time consuming as usual. Short & sweet.


Excellent and Very Professional

5
JAMIEJ851 on 02/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was the first time we have actually enjoyed buying a car. Anthony made the experience quick and gave us a ton of information. We will absolutely be coming back to this dealership.


Great Buying Experience!

5
BRIANMYFORD on 02/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I recently had a "lemon law" against Jeep for a 2015 Cherokee. When the process was finished I had decided to look at a Hyundai Santa Fe for their size, dependability, and because of the turbo engine to be compatible to the V6 engines I've always owned. I was referred to Jeff Empey from a friend at work and I couldn't have been happier. Jeff took the time to show me cars and give me prices while I was finishing up my lemon law case and what i would consider not to be a guaranteed sale since i had no trade and had to wait for the check from Chrysler to clear. After getting another test drive in on the 2.0 turbo engine I knew it was the car for me. Jeff and his sales manager Rich Stoner made sure to locate the santa fe I wanted in the color I wanted and even gave me a rental since my cherokee had been turned back into the dealership so I would be able to go to work over the weekend till my santa fe arrived. If you are looking for a hyundai, at a great price, with a great warrenty and friendly service I would recommend Jeff and Rich at Bowser for your next car purchase!


Great Service

4.8
DDD2991 on 01/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thank you so much I appreciate the great service and friends employers! I love my new car! I would refer many people to Bowser! Thanks again!


Great experience

5
TWEETYME6 on 01/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is our third Tucson ! Have had one in every style!! Bowser went out of their way to make our deal possible ! We will return to this dealership an recommend it to others- hands down!!!!


Fantastic Car Buying Experience

5
LOULEE7TH on 01/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent experiencing purchasing a car, all of the employees were professional and extremely helpful in helping us to purchase a vehicle, we have no complaints!


Easier than I thought it would be.

4.5
PMORRIS0 on 01/13/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a good experience with this dealership when I purchased my Hyundai Elentra in 2007. My credit was not the greatest at the time and Mr. Spinola helped me to get the car at a price that I could afford. I was extremely please with my Elentra and would not have traded it at this time except for the fact that I needed a vehicle that was a little easier for me to get in and out of, so I had already had my mind made up to purchase a Tucson. Thanks to everyone's help at Bowser I was able to, for the first time in my life, get the vehicle I wanted at a price I could afford.


Appreciated all the help

5
GSCOMO on 01/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Pete was very patient and kind in discussing and explaining everything . The wonan who helped with finances was very gracious in explaining the details of the costs .


It was awesome. Thanks for everything.

5
TYSWAN2229 on 01/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Bernie is a great salesman. He was very nice to my uncle, my dad and me. I love my car. He did a great job at selling me the car.


Very favorable experience

5
MAA317 on 01/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was not in the market for a new car. My previous was less than 3 years old and under 20,000 miles. However Mr. Jaras make such a good offer I could not pass it up.


Above and beyond

5
ADAMTDILLON on 01/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Could not have asked for a better experience. Both Ed and Rich were excellent to work with. Highly recommend and will come back in future


Great Experience at Bowser

5
DGOLDBERG3 on 12/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Walking into Bowser explaining the car I was looking for to Salesman Jeff. Jeff was very helpful in finding me what I wanted. He explained everything so well. I'm very happy with the car. It was very quick. Not at all like the pervious experiences of buying a new car. Everybody is so friendly and helpful.


Another Great Car Buying Experience

5
PLEASANTNOTE on 12/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Always and easy and non pressured car buying experience. Instead of dreading the experience, we know it will be as pleasant as car buying can be.


Bowser

5
JAYBOARDMAN on 12/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone I met at Bowser was very helpful and professional. I was greeted by the manager, the sales person, and also worked prior to arriving via the website.


Got the car I wanted, but not at the price I wanted

4.6
CZROMAN on 12/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

We traded in my husbands car for 8k in this deal, saw it for sale two days later for 15k! Surely Bowser could have come down more on our deal...


Best ever car buying experience

5
WHSAKELY on 12/02/2015

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Couldn't ask for a better car buying experience. There was no pressure. They had a nice selection of the Elantra we wanted in a selection of colors and features.


Great experience

5
JIM_MADEJA on 11/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

No wasted time, Sean gave me the best price as soon as I told what I wanted. I was greeted on the white board (a nice touch). We dickered about the value of my trade and we had a deal.


Thank you

5
CARSPEICHER on 11/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thank you so much with talking to me and my father and also over the phone to my boyfriend who is deployed about the car and it's price. I got the exact car I wanted in the color and price.


Excellent service

4.8
STSCULLION on 11/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Everyone was very nice honest and helpful in making the right choice for me and a great car. I couldn't have been happier with Bernard and his boss and how helpful kind and compassionate.


Highly recommended !!

5
JMORGAN1960 on 11/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We had an enjoyable car buying experience here. They were helpful showing us what options were available to us. Overall we are satisfied with our car buying experience and we would go there again !!


Very helpful

5
MIKE.MCKAY on 11/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I found the dealership to be very helpful and professional. I was a little apprehensive at first because we needed to get a car right away but Rich and Frank at the dealership worked with us and we were able to come to a solution based on our needs and financial arrangement.Very happy with the car we purchased.


Almost completely satisfied.

4.4
BONIV4562 on 11/11/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

No spare tire. 400.00 turn in fee was never discussed until I got home an read it in my paper work. Where do you get a spare tire.


Awesome team! West was a great, fair, and friendly salesman.

5
HILLZNER on 11/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I give two thumbs up to Bowser. I did not have a great experience trying to purchase the car I wanted until I came to that location. They very quickly showed me the inventory, found me the car I wanted and agreed on a very fair price in 1 hour. I highly recommend Bowser automotive to anyone who is trying to purchase a new/used vehicle.


Great

5
MTS-59 on 10/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a very good experience at Bowser Hyundai, I would recommend this dealership, the staff there were very helpful through the whole experience, I love my new Tucson


Wonderful

5
ADDYAARON02 on 10/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great experience at Bowser. My salesman was exceptional and I leased my third Hyundai Elantra from him. I will lease my next Elantra from this great guy!


great car, great experience

5
LISAMURPHY702 on 10/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jeff is friendly and knowledgeable about all the cars at this dealership, especially the Hyundais. The process of purchasing was expedient and pleasant. Look no further for your Hyundai.


Car purchase

5
NIPPY15236 on 10/14/2015

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Bernie Jaras made buying our Santa Fe a pleasurable experience! This is the second car that we have purchased from him and we would definitely return.


Highly Satisfied Customer

5
CDESKINS2010 on 10/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had an exceptional experience at Bowser Hyundai. This is the third time my wife and I have bought a car at this dealership. I also got my previous car's maintenance work completed at Bowser Hyundai. The staff and service were incredible. Sean Molchan and Rich Stoner were a pleasure to work with. Sean provided a thorough test drive and gave a wonderful explanation of all the amazing features on the Santa Fe. Rich and Sean both did an excellent job providing a fair price that I could afford. At the last minute, I threw them both a curveball and requested pricing and availability on the more expensive Turbo edition of my vehicle. Within twenty-four hours, a price was worked out and the car was ready for pick-up. I could not be more satisfied with my Santa Fe and the experience I had at Bowser Hyundai.


Perfect

5
SDONOGHUE7 on 10/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had many questions about purchasing my first vehicle. All my questions were answered fully, and it made my purchase much easier. I was treated with respect, and didn't feel pressured. Bernie Jaras made my first car purchase an absolute pleasure.


shopped many dealers Bowser and crew are the best.

5
RAYRAY105 on 10/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

last car purchase for a new one was 2004, lots of pressure, not the color we wanted and almost 10 hrs. to complete. the people at Bowser are friendly. terrific and helped us to be relaxed by making a great deal and for the car we wanted.


W SCOTT

5
PAPPYBILL11 on 10/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I Enjoy my new elantra salesman finance mgr were superb got me on my way quicklyi would recomend bowser 100 per cent everything superb


Another Sonata purchase

5
FJODIRECTOR on 10/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my 4th Hyundai automobile leased from Bowser. I appreciate the work that Frank Granata did to get the monthly price that fell within to our budget. The whole experience was a positive one.


Poor experience

3.5
JENNMIZELL11 on 09/27/2015

Customer Service: 3.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 3.0

While I did not have a bad experience with the dealership itself I would not recommend this salesperson. He was not knowledgeable about the differences between the types of Sonatas and made no effort to get my questions answered. When I informed him I wanted to look at a Hybrid from their other lot and asked if they could get it he stated he wasn't sure but that they had Hybrids on their lot I could look at. When I arrived at the dealership to look at vehicles he went and got the base Sonata after I told him I was more interested in the Hybrid. He made no effort to try and get me the Hybrid from the other lot. It wasn't until I spoke with the finance manager about it did I get more information and she informed me that they could in fact get it. He also was dishonest. He informed me that I had to put down a payment in order for them to get the vehicle. When I spoke with the finance manager she informed me that this was not true. As a salesperson I feel you should be knowledgeable in the products you are selling. He was not. As a salesperson you should do what you can to get the customer what they are requesting. He did not. I also did not appreciate being lied to about the down payment being needed to get the vehicle I ended up purchasing from their other lot.


Excellent Experience

5
therhino1984 on 09/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We bought my wife's Accent here and now I leased my Elantra from here. Both times the experience was as pleasant as car buying could be. Bernie is a pleasure to deal with and I recomend him to anyone looking to buy or lease.


Great

4.8
JBAUMAN0 on 09/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience was very satisfying. They understood my requirements and went out of their way to satisfy them.The finance individual was extreemly helpful and worked within my budget.


Professional

4
BRITTRALS0407 on 09/20/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

This is the second time buying with bower. Each time I have walked out with a car and a sense of satisfaction. The sales reps are truly there for the customer. They aim to please and provide.


Professional Service

5
BCH220 on 09/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I purchased my vehicle through Frank Granata, who was incredibly helpful throughout the entire experience. I would gladly return to the dealership because of the professional service I received!


Service

5
CHARLES19 on 08/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent customer service from Bowser Hyundai. Purchased a 2016 Hyundai Elantra. Mark Michalek was my salesperson and treated me well. Will service my car at Bowser also.


Fantastic, my salesman, West was a fantastic person.

5
DANNAANDMAX on 08/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

What a pleasure it was to buy a car from you. i will recommend you to everyone that i can. thank you and i look forward to having my new car serviced with you,


Elantra Lease at Bowser

5
GINNYHN on 08/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ed Doyle was a very personable and informed salesperson. We felt very comfortable with the entire process. The financing associate, Don Leon was also very informed and helpful. We would definitely recommend them to friends.


Great experience

4.2
MSARVER954 on 08/20/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Overall, my experience was very pleasant, and the salesman was able to answer all questions I had regarding the car I was purchasing, including features, pricing options, and financing. All of my questions were answered clearly, and the salesman was very personable and easy to work with.


this is my thrird new vehicle from Bowser so that should exp

5
FIREMAN614 on 08/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Bernie Jaras sold me all my cars and my brides...he's the best..I will be only seeing Bernie from now on ...so professional and courtesy at the utmost


no stress

4.2
ABSOLUTERIN on 08/08/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Great people. Ease of purchase. Friendly and educated salesman. I will come back for any future new car purchase. Courteous and polite staff. Always owned Toyotas. I love my new Hyundai.


Great

5
PMATTHIS on 08/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great. Easy. Fast and most importantly nice. From end to end it was a good experience. Had no problems. Told them what we wanted to look at and went into it.


Bought a new car, yay!!!

5
CHRISTINE.DUFFY1209 on 08/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

excellent experience, would recommend Bowser dealership to all of my family and friends. I love my new car and eill definetely return for all my service snd shopping needs.


Great experience, painless search process.

5
JACLYN.STPETERSYOUTH on 07/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Car shopping is never fun, and the sales associate and manager at Hyundai were a great help. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used car.


Hyundai Bowser

5
TAMLYNN4 on 07/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Finally took the leap and just purchased a Sonata Limited 2.0t and am very happy with my purchase. Glad I went to Bowser where I wasn't pressured, had time to think through my choices and then got exactly what I wanted. Great staff.


Good buying experience

5
ASHLEYWYLANDB on 07/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Salesman was friendly, professional, helpful and honest. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a Hyundai.He gave us a fair price and was very helpful in showing me how to use aspects of the car. I give him a 10/10 for his work.


Happy

4.6
BORNEMAN.MEGAN on 07/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had prearranged a test drive for our Tucson. It is my wife's car for daily use. We are very satisfied with our purchase. It was very relaxed and smooth process for us. I would definitely purchase another vehicle here!


Great Experience

5
VICTORIA.ONTHESPOT on 07/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was actually my first time to purchase a new car for myself. I knew what I wanted prior to my visit. Our sales consultant respected my choices and did everything possible to teach me about my chosen car. There was never any pressure and he gave us his full attention. We are thrilled with our new car. It meets all our expectations and then some! We will defitely be return customers to Bowser.


excellent service

5
geriwear on 07/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

An amazing car buying experience. .for once!!! I appreciate all of the attention to details and how quickly we were in and out of the dealership


Great experience

5
BLONDECKS on 07/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Staff at Bowser was very professional, friendly and honest. Great experience especially for a single woman. The entire process of buying a new car didn't take long. Car looked great.


Good Experience

5
JTUCKER0222 on 07/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Always great working with the people at Bowser. The entire staff is friendly and helpful. I will return to Bowser to purchase my next vehicle.


frustrated buyer of 7 vehicles at Bowserr

1.8
vickidottle on 06/19/2014

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Work: 2.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

suspension problems 2012 elantracar eating tires 3 sets of tires less than 42,000 miles rear shock blown/ strut need replaced they wouldn't replace in pairs ! steering gear assembly too. so over it


CAN ONLY SPEAK ABOUT NISSAN

5
JonathanNader on 05/27/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

RYAN AND BRYAN WERE GREAT AT NISSAN THEY BOTH REALLY HELP ME OUT. I CAME IN AND WANTED TO BE AT A PAYMENT AND THEY MADE SURE I GOT THERE


I bought the brand new 2012 hyundai Assent from this...

1.4
Kailashchimariya on 04/18/2013

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I bought the brand new 2012 hyundai Assent from this dealer but my car already broke twice and the car had the same problem like before. very frustrating!!! they better fixed this car this time or give us money back!!


i had my highlander rear hatch repaired here. took longer...

2.2
rps5148 on 07/23/2012

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Overall Experience: 2.0

i had my highlander rear hatch repaired here. took longer then they said. but, the body repair is bad. the hatch has a tapered crease that is part of the normal design. but on the side they repaired, there isn't one. they have the area just about flat. i thought because they work on expensive cadillacs, they would do a good job, wrong....


I had an ongoing issue with my Hyundai for 2 services...

1
crashp3 on 12/19/2011

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I had an ongoing issue with my Hyundai for 2 services visits where parts were replaced (verifying a problem), however the issue still remained. After working with Hyundai Consumer Affairs, they dispatched District Parts and Service Manager Thomas Earles to help facilitate in the process.Thomas Earles was an hour late to the appointment, a time in which he scheduled, and from the very beginning was defensive and very unprofessional for an individual in a position such as his.Ultimately, Thomas Earles stated there "wasn't a problem at all", despite two prior attempts (authorized by him) to repair the situation. Whether this was an attempt to evade the PA Lemon Law, or because he didn't want to authorize the replacement of a $1500 part, is unknown.Through the course of the interaction, Thomas Earles was very rude, defensive and downright unprofessional and a TERRIBLE representation of himself, Bowser, and the Hyundai brand in general.Regardless of my concerns above, the DIRECT Bowswer Hyundai Service staff has been more than accomodating, nice and friendly during my visits. It is very unfortunate (and I feel bad) knowing that they have to "work" with Mr. Thomas Earles as their district manager on a daily basis - I can only imagine how he treats his technicians and service staff based on my expereinces with him.


Fast friendly car purchase. They had the car sitting...

5
Vindicator on 07/14/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Fast friendly car purchase. They had the car sitting there when I got there and all the numbers quoted on the phone were the same and an hour later I was on the road and driving.


I was buying my very first car and went to Bowser on the...

5
KateMulder on 05/19/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was buying my very first car and went to Bowser on the glowing reccomendation of a coworker. The experience was wonderful. They were patient, friendly, not pushy, and actually gave me a great deal in a situation where I was afraid of being taken advantage of. (And "great deal" according to others who have bought cars before, by the way, not just a naive impression of a first time buyer.) They took the time to explain the intricacies of the car buying process. Just took the car in for an oil change, and the experience was just as great - everyone was frienly, positive, and the mechanic even took the time to actually show me on the car all of the things they check and explain why they check them, since I'm a first time driver and car owner. I couldn't be more pleased or impressed!


BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE "EVER"! I WILL GO BACK AGAIN!

5
MENTHOLITE on 10/25/2007

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE "EVER"! I WILL GO BACK AGAIN!


$26,522

Mileage: 8

Color: SILVER

Transmission: A

Contact seller for Body Style

City: ,

Engine Type: 1.6L Turbo I4 175hp 195ft. lbs.

$22,597

Mileage: 3067

Color: RED

Transmission: A

Contact seller for Body Style

City: ,

Engine Type: Nu 2.0L I4 147hp 132ft. lbs. I4

$46,923

Mileage: 20

Color: RED

Transmission: A

Contact seller for Body Style

City: ,

Engine Type: 3.8L V6 291hp 262ft. lbs. V6

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.