Boniface-Hiers Mazda

4.7
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.7 Buying Process: 4.7 Quality Of Repair: 4.7 Overall Facilities: 4.6 Quality Of Work: 4.8 Friendliness: 4.8 Pricing: 4.5 Overall Experience: 4.7


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Awesome Customer Service

4.8
Bonton173 on 11/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I would recommend anyone to Boniface Heirs for cars and their services. The employees always have a happy and helpful disposition. While waiting, everyone makes sure you're comfortable and informed. They take no short cuts.


Always a great experience

4.2
DButkus on 11/29/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Exactly like the staff at the B-H Merritt Island Jeep store, the folks here at B-H Mazda are great. Always pleasant, & helpful. The remodeled showroom is very upscale!It's nice that the salesman still remembers me after a year & half, even stopping by to sit down for a quick chat!Personal touch. That matters ALOT


great experience with Darla,Bob and Rob

4
Courtlandchilcott on 11/20/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Experience was great with Darla,Rob and Bob they worked great with me and my husband and got me the right car that I wanted..


Best experience with a dealership

5
Linda Clark on 11/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The staff was awesome! Friendly, courteous and so knowledgeable. Took my 2012 Mazda CX-9 in for an oil change and received sooo much more for one low price! I will never go anywhere else, what a supreme dealership! Wish I could remember names, but I do enjoy Mr. Heirs commercials!


Service Dept

5
Anthony on 11/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They got a pretty good service, service rep are excellentPlus a carwash which you cannot get from other dealership.


Professionals all the way

5
Michael Parker on 11/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Took my mom's 2016 CX-3 and my wife's 2016 CX-5 in for an oil change. Mom's vehicle was in and out really quick. Took a little more time for the wife's vehicle as it already needed new tires. We live in Panama City and travel to Brevard County at least once a month. The folks at Boniface Hiers Mazda are fantastic. It is a real pleasure to do business with them. My mom purchased her CX-3 from Boniface Hiers Mazda. Our CX-5 as well as my 2016 MX-5 Miata were purchase in Panama City.


Great salesman John Donoghue and Great buying experience!

5
sweetbecky74 on 11/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went in about a month prior to buying, John approached me and he was Great! He did not harass me after I left but kept in touch! When I was ready I went back and everything went great and they got the deal and the vehicle I wanted!! I love my CX-9!!


My Mazda Experience

4.7
Robert Attleson on 11/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great store, great people. Rob Reese is just a great guy and very easy to work with to get me in a new CX5. I look forward to getting a CX9 and will be back. The General Manager Frankie is very nice too. We chatted for a few mins and found he was very sincere. I'll be back for another vehicle.


Super Service

5
hernly on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

In the process of the purchase and delivery of my Launch Edition MX-5, the salesperson, Rick Dillon, was a true professional and went out of his way to help and assist me. I am happy to report that after a year of proud ownership the Service and Parts Departments have easily maintained or exceeded those standards by being friendly, responsive, and thorough. They were most cooperitive in helping to resolve an issue concerning my entitlement to a parts credit from Mazda USA.


My time at Boniface Hiers Mazda

5
Jamarious King on 11/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It as the greatest experience ever. The guy who helped we with the process was quick, cool, and very nice. I will never forget his name...Jeff! He explained literally everything that was taking place and answered the questions I had and the facility was very nice inside. It was an overall wonderful experience.


Janet's review

5
Janet Moore on 11/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Overall great experience. Jamie did everything he could to insure the best deal.


Smooth service

4.8
Tristan Bartolin on 11/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Nobody enjoys waiting 2 hours in the waiting room but everything was as accommodating as could possibly be. Staff was very professional and Beyond polite


Easy sales experience.

4.7
Janet's Mazda on 10/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Easy sales experience. No pressure. Willing to work with the customer to get the best deal. Jamie was a very pleasant sales person who wanted to make me happy.


Janet's review

5
Janet Moore on 10/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very pleasant experience! Jamie Hause was a very nice sales person who did everything he could be insure I was happy. I got everything I wanted in the CX-5 and love the car.


Excellent

5
MinMin21 on 10/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone was so pleasant, making me feel welcome. The service was so fast and my car looked excellent when I came back to pick it up. Ben was very knowledgeable and willing to answer any questions I had. I'm so glad to know this dealership has turned around and come back to the way they were when I first bought my Mazda. Great customer service is a must and this dealership has it!Great Job Mazda!


New Mazda

4.4
LaurenD174 on 09/29/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

It was a pleasant experience purchasing a car at this dealership. It was a pleasant experience purchasing a car at this dealership.It was a pleasant experience purchasing a car at this dealership


2016 Mazda Miata Club Purchase

5
2016Dona on 09/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our experience was great.... all employees where easy to work with. We would like to say the following were most helpful......Sales: Very professional, competent, and most all friendly.ChelseaMattRobMarkService: Very helpful, showed us the service area and where to bring the car when service is needed, and the quality of the service staff.RobertoBenWesFinance: Made the purchase very easy to complete.DarlaJulioReception desk:All were very helpful.


30,000 miles service

4.8
050174A on 09/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The Service technician, Wesley, was most attentive, quite professional and very informative , in layman's terms, of the technical work that had to be performed, which was done on a timely manner. Well done!!


Very personable experience with my service advisor

5
Staci6979 on 09/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My service advisor was quick, efficient and knowledgeable on my vehicle needs. The whole process was smooth and I was completely satisfied with the service I received.


Scheduled maintenance

5
Tom Victory on 09/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Work performed on schedule and cost. Service advisor and mechanic top notch, I never had to bring the car back to fix the original repair.


Good People!

4.8
MX52RF on 09/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

A pleasure to find a dealership with good people that will work with the customer to ensure satisfaction - not resorting to pressure sales to simply make a buck. I purchased a new MX-5 with a trade-in, Ronnie and Jamie made it a smooth, expedient and efficient transaction. Everyone who has purchased a car dreads the back and forth haggle, the stress involved and time wasted in order to reach an agreement on the price he or she wishes to pay for a new vehicle., This was not the case at Boniface Heirs Mazda. Having done my homework - and with a fair price in mind - we were able to make a deal and I drove off the lot with the vehicle I wanted.. at the price I was willing to pay. I have purchased quite a few new vehicles in life; my buying experience at Boniface Heirs Mazda was quite different than previous car buying efforts. From the time I walked on the lot, to finalizing intricacies of the deal, everything was handled with attention to detail, fairness and professionalism. Looking forward to the release of the new Miata RF next year and will visit Boniface Heirs Mazda in Melbourne for that purchase as well. good job and thank you.


Outstanding service

5
julesrprecious on 09/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was searching for a new vehicle for several months and had been looking online. I spotted the car that I was hoping to purchase on the website. The website was a very convenient way of shopping and getting good details on the vehicle. I went to Merritt Island first, and was greeted by a salesman that sent me to Melbourne because that particular car was not sold in there. He was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and courteous. As soon as I walked into the Melbourne showroom I was greeted and the vehicle that I was interested in was pulled out and waiting for me to test drive. We went for a test drive, came back, and proceeded to purchase my dream car, a Mazda Miata 2016. The entire sales team was amazing. I even went back a few days later to have a special coating put on my car and had the same wonderful experience and was given a loaner car for the afternoon.


Routine service appointment.

5
Stephanie on 09/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I missed seeing Yves, who is apparently working over at Boniface-Hiers Kia now, but Wesley and Ben are doing a great job in my opinion. I have owned many Mazda cars over the last 25+ years ... Love the cars, love the dealership!


Highly recommend Joey and Boniface Hiers Mazda

5
twilson72 on 09/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My sales associate, Joey was extremely patient with me and answered all my Q's. He showed me different vehicles as I did not have any idea of what I wanted when I first got there. He helped me find the car that I truly loved and also helped to make right a situation that was the result from a misunderstanding. They were able to get my payments at the exact $ amount I wanted. I was treated kindly by all staff involved in every step of the process of the purchase. I highly recommend Joey and Boniface Hiers Mazda.


Best Sales process I have ever experianced !!!

5
Sharon winter park 29 on 09/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Bought a Mazda CX-5 ... I'm extremely please with my selection with the help of Joey Cafeo he help explain everything about the car.. He took me for a test drive and show me everything about the car .. I was quite pleased !!!!!!!I'll only buy from this Dealership from now on !!!


It was easy to do business with sales person

5
ginger paris on 09/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The Finance Manager worked very hard to get me the best deal. Steve the Sales Person picked the perfect car for me and it was ready to go when I got to the dealership. I liked the way they did not pressure me on things I knew I could not afford. It was a very enjoyable experience.


"Jamie delivered what he promised"

5
mojic6604 on 09/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jamie did a great job during the entire process. He clearly explained the differences between the different models we were considering and that resulted in us buying the right vehicle for our family. During the price negotiation he was able to convey all of our requirements to his manager and that resulted in a fair and agreeable price. All the paper work was completed clearly, all itemized charges were explained fully and that resulted in a fast and expedited process. The financial manager did a great job explaining the different financial options and programs like extended warranty and gap insurance coverage and that made the final process easy. We are highly satisfied with the treatment we received from everybody at Boniface Hiers.


Love my new Maxda!

4.6
Amy on 09/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Jamie great throughout the entire car buying process and found me the perfect car based on my wants/needs. I left the dealership a satisfied customer and love my new Mazda6!


Great Service, E-mail alerts, love it!

4.3
Jenni H on 09/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

So far it's all been great, quick responses to appointments for oil changes, fast service with a smile & a clean car at the end.


Jamie 5 star sales person

5
biggish on 09/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jamie did a good join showing and explaining how this how this car worked. The sales manager did a great job in meeting my finance needs.


purchase of new Mazda and leasing Mazda

4.8
Mazda too on 08/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We were treated extremely well. The salesman were very nice. Everything was very well explicated . We know that if we have problems , you would help figure it out.


Jamie 5 star sales person

5
biggish on 08/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jamie,handled the sale very professional. He demoed the car very well. He followed through own ALL my questions that I asked. After the sale he went over everything again and set my phone. I would recommend Jamie and this dealership.


Mazda

5
Jose Burgos on 08/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As always everything was very professional. Staff was very courteous and took time to see thatall went well. They made sure that I was comfortable while my car was being serviced. I appreciateall was taken care in a fast way. I am especially grateful for the attention given to me by Mark MartinThank you Mazda


I Purchased My Dream Vehicle

5
Gothangelik on 08/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I made a trip to Boniface-Hiers to buy my 2016 Mazda CX-9. I was already a customer as they took care of my previous Mazda6 when I was living in the area. The service, friendliness of the personnel, and accommodations at that dealership have always been top quality! They love what they do and it reflects on the way they treat the people who walk in. On the day I went in at the end of July 2016, I seriously didn't think I would walk out as the owner of my dream car. Everybody was so helpful, patient, friendly, warm. My salesperson was Michael Durkin. Michael is passionate about his job and he is very good at what he does. As a result he has been salesman of the month so many times that I have lost count. This was my first time buying a (new) vehicle on my own, and Micheal made the experience memorable. Everything went smooth and he also cut me a very good deal. The icing on the cake: Micheal Durkin delivered my CX-9 to me and in person! I live in Greensboro, NC. He brought the vehicle from Boniface-Hiers in Melbourne, FL to my door in Greensboro, NC! True story. Thank you Boniface-Hiers, thank you Michael Durkin!


Good experience

5
Tristan Bartolin on 08/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everything was handled correctly and quickly, the drop off was easy and a comfortable waiting area. Would recommend for anybody looking to get an oil change at a decent price And Timely


Repair review

4.7
Antoinette Ferry on 08/16/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service and I was even offered a loaner car which was great. I did feel the cost was too high to repair a door handle but otherwise I was satisfied.


Great customer service and willing to go the extra mile

5
chrismartin99 on 08/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My son in-law used our car as a trade in and we were without a car while our new car was being was being ordered from another dealer. They were willing to give us a temporary car until our car came in. It took about 2 weeks for our car to get here and they were very generous in keeping us on the road. We were so impressed we went back and purchased a used car for my mother in-law. Our sales man Jamie was awesome and very helpful. We couldn't have had a more awesome experience.


Bought a new car!

5
Roser1105 on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We came im with an idea in mind and Jamie brought it to life. The car was everything we imagined and more! He was patient and wonderful with us. Will definitely be back!


Old Tribute rides like new!

5
JP Pauken on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My old '04 Tribute was making all kinds of suspension noise. David in Service was great in getting it in quickly for inspection. They found lot of issues that could have resulted in disaster had I not taken it in. While we are never happy to put a lot of money out of pocket, I am tickled with the results. It rides like a new vehicle. No clunks or groans, and goes down the road straight. Jeff the mechanic did a very good job on it. If there is someone I am missing here, thank you also! These folks have restored my faith in taking a vehicle to the dealership for service. And I like the new look of the remodeled place.


Great, quick, honest service

4.8
Matthew0013 on 08/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had seen there ad on tv for new buyers with no credit and zero down. Had a great test drive experience for a brand new 2016 mazda 3 and I got a good deal on the car financing was quick and easy and they included the tag. Overall great friendly service with clear details on everything


Incompetent Management

1
Dan on 08/10/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

Made an appointment and had them check that they had my bumper to bumper warranty on file. After a 2 hour service they told me that my warranty expired. The reason I told them about my warranty was to make sure everything was good before charging me $116 for the diagnosis. Anyone with common sense would called them first before charging the customer a fee he was not expecting to pay. This is services duty and expertise, not the customers. They blamed the incident on me and made me pay. I was getting ready to buy a car from this dealership, but now O can't tryst them nor do I believe they deserve my money.


Excellent

5
Gotoman69 on 08/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jamie was very knowledgable about the vehicles. Very outgoing and helpful person. Even a couple days after we could still call him and ask questions that we had. Wasn't going there expecting to buy a car just to look around and that was our first stop and our last. Very awesome place and environment all in all!


New Car Experience

4.8
David Diaz on 08/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I originally went here for a used car yesterday to find out it was already sold. Speaking with a salesman, Rob Reese, he showed me a few cars but i wasn't really happy with what I saw. He informed me to go home, look on the website and see if there was any i did like. That same evening, i went to another dealer in the area and found the car I wanted. After the process of what my payments would be, i walked away because what they wanted for a used car, Rob offered me a brand new one. I went back today and literally, no hassle, out with the car I wanted. Super happy with my choice of car and totally grateful I met Rob because he made the car buying experience easy and stress free, Way to go Mazda!!!


Good sales

4.2
Karenkatey on 07/29/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Good people, nice service and very friendly to costumers. I got my first car there and i love it. I would defenitly recommend them to my other friends. Special thanks to Mr. Rob Reese for assisting us.


Recall

4.6
mdfwoods on 07/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Everyone was friendly and helpful when I called and dropped off the car. The new building is very nice. Service time was quick. Miss Yves.


Two cars purchased in half a year! Highly recommended

5
AmandaMichele94 on 07/13/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

My boyfriend and I worked with Mike Durkin when signing our leases on both of our brand new 2016 Mazda 3's in December 2015 and July 2016. Mike was available day, night, weekend, etc. to answer any questions or concerns we had. Mike truly makes the car buying process a breeze and is always a pleasure to work with. I trust Mike to be honest and straight forward with the entire process even after the purchase is complete. There is no task that will keep him from satisfying his customers. I know that when we are ready to buy another car we will be sure that Mike Durkin is our salesman! - Amanda McDermott


CX3, love it love it !

4.5
Arlene on 07/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great deals, David in service is very helpful. Beautiful new showroom. Good luck


Recall

5
MARGARET Decker on 07/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great timely service. Short wait time in a comfy lounge area.


1st new car!

4.7
keith on 07/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

1st time buying a new car. Quick And easy to get to the test drive. Great staff. Nice clean facilitiethethe only thing I didn't realize was how long it would take with the paper work. Was there for around 2hrs doing paper work. All in all great 1st time buying a car experience. will buy again from them.


Great Experience!!!!

5
Sai555 on 07/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Went to several different dealerships before purchasing and this was by far the best! The staff was pleasant and helpful. MiKe Durkin was very knowledgeable and friendly. I was scared to test drive the car out of the dealership lot due to construction, so he drove the car first to a less traffic area. He made me feel comfortable and definitely made this experience stress-free for my brother and I. I would highly recommend him and this dealership!


Follow-up concerns after brake work last month

4.4
N5TEV on 07/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Last month I had my brakes serviced on my 2004 Mazda RX-7. New rotors and pads ... the whole ball of wax. Initially Yves, who I've had a relationship with for 8 years, advised that I could get a significant price break by opting for aftermarket parts, and that these parts would be form and function equivalent, and similar in performance and reliability. I did some research and took Yves' advice.After a few weeks I started to notice surface corrosion on the calipers. I called and made an appointment to have this looked at. Unfortunately, Yves now works at Kia. I dealt with Dave, who looked into the issue. Dave advised that the parts in question were not treated the same as Mazda parts. Both I and the lead technician (Mark) were surprised at this. Dave agreed to have Mark remove and clean the surface corrosion, and I had the cleaned areas painted that afternoon. I was eventually going to do that anyway, and had done it before on my first set of brakes years ago after getting the car.Bottom line, do full research before using aftermarket parts. While my situation ended up satisfactory without additional cost, it always pays to ask more questions or have your service writer get more info. If I knew about this in advance, I may have opted for the Mazda parts. But now that they've been cleaned and painted, it probably does not make a critical difference for the price paid.


Zoom Zoom

5
knuckle buster on 07/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very knowledgeable sales, service, and parts staff ! Always friendly, and helpful ! Boniface-Hiers hadalways taken care of my 2006, MX-5 ! Boniface has Mark Wilhelm, one of the top Mazda technicians in the world ! Mary, in the Parts Department, is also very knowledgeable, and willing to share herthoughts, and knowledge, as well.


2016 Mazda Miata in Soul Red

5
Rogena Marchiano on 06/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My sales rep. Matt was great! I did however have to take the car back for waxing as they didn't finish the job. I also noticed some scratches in the clear coat that will be repaired next week. All of my issues were address immediately and I couldn't be happier!!!!!I love my new 2016 Mazda Miata in Soul Red!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Mazda 3

5
Rebecca King on 06/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was very pleased by the complete experience. Our salesman George Harmon was wonderful - thank you for everything.


Great experience

5
Mberrios22 on 06/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This dealership made you feel very welcomed and help you get exactly what you want. They went out of the way to get my payments the exact amount I wanted to pay monthly and I received a super low interest rate. Rob made sure I got exactly what I wanted within my budget. If anyone is looking to buy this is the place to go and Rob is the man to see. Will go back for any future car wants.


Brand new CX-5

5
coachsnewride on 06/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our salesman, Rob Reese, was very knowledgeable, helpful, and fun! He was very patient with us throughout the entire buying process and made sure I got the car I wanted. Because of this dealership's commitment to the community and Rob's passion for cars we will be returning to him for our next purchase.


Bought A New Mazda CX-5 and I LOVE it!

5
jandjyoumans on 06/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Michael, salesman, was passionate about the product he sells. I was very comfortable with the sale, got what I wanted and I love my new car. Got there at 6:15 PM and left just before 8 PM with keys in hand. No fuss deal! Would highly recommend!


Very professional service dept.

4.8
Bodine's wifes MX5 on 06/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Service writer Ben Harvey very professional in dealing with my wife and I. Josh the tech that did the work was neat and a pro and did not create any issues. The car was returned neat and tidy and all work done right the first time. All the work was done on time, and no upsells or monkey business! This was done on June 3rd and there have been no issues with the repairs.


CX5 servicing

4
T on 06/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

The only problem I had was told it might take about an hour and it took 3. Expected to take more to fix anything additional they might find but not that much more. They are remodeling the facility so they had to drive you in a golf cart to another on-site location that was an old conference room. This made it a little difficult for the customer service rep to talk to customers and every one listened when they came in. The tv was not turned on so it was extremely quiet in the room and made it very boring. Even though the conversation in the room was minimal, being fairly new to the area, I did find out some of the customers really like Boniface Heirs work so will go back at my next major service.


Routine maintenance

5
Jerseygirl on 06/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great dealership,very considerate. Must say Charles dropped us at a breakfast place and came back for us! Very very nice,and Great reflection on the dealership. Everyone we encountered was very thoughtful and very polite.


Great customer service

5
Jor-EL on 06/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I made an appointment for an oil change and i only waited an hour. The customer service was great.


Fast, friendly, and thorough!

5
G8orfan on 06/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Done in the time promised!! I was there for my scheduled service and a recall repair! Fast and friendly staff! My car was clean and ready to go as soon as I paid.


New Car Water Leak - Fixed ASAP

4.7
Alan L. on 06/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

In May 2016 I bought a new 2016 Mazda6 from Boniface Hiers Mazda. Shortly thereafter I notices water intrusion on the passenger side A-pillar after a rain storm. Contacted Boniface Hiers Service department concerning the issue. As I was covered under Mazda Roadside Assistance, the sent a flatbed tow truck to pick up the car and deliver it to the dealer. They diagnosed the issue as a sunroof drain line that evidently was not installed at the factory, They replaced all water damaged panels and material and had the car ready by the weekend. When we arrived it was washed and ready for pick up - very satisfied with all aspects of the service.


Just greatgreat

5
64mustang on 06/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

1st time there. Everyone was very nice.place was very clean. Even with the construction it was fast and efficient. Would go there again. Fine experience.


Thanks you for business

5
Vicky on 06/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Pleasure doing business. Polite and fair. I have been telling others about lifetime warranty. They liked it and are thinking of doing business there in the future. Enjoying the car with a smile. I haven't received paperwork yet. Thank you so much for your kindness and professionalism.


Warrenty Work

5
Beverly on 06/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Received a notice for warranty work & was dreading the experience but was delightfully surprised how quickly everything went. I was in & out of there in less than 60 minutes. Everyone was very helpful & accomodating. I especially enjoyed a visit is the waiting room with another customer.


Mystery problem solved

5
Patty on 06/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Kept me informed the whole time my car was in the shop. Performed a recall service even though that wasn't the reason it was there so I didn't have to make another trip. Very nice.


Worst Experience

1
claudiao93 on 05/31/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Bought a truck from this dealership last year and it has been nothing problems and lies. When we bought the truck we signed at a 4% interest rate and when we received the truck documentation the interest rate had been changed. Then we took the trick to get services and it took days to order parts that supposedly had gotten ordered over and over. The issues weren't fixed as they said so this time that we took the truck the dealership informed us that they had no record of us purchasing the vehicle therefore they did not have record of our warranty and wanted to charge us over $2,000 to fix things that were under warranty, but yet they said that those issues got taken care of the last time we took in. How can you say you do not have record of the purchase or warranty but tell us what was previously fixed on the vehicle? Then over the weekend they call my husband to tell him he was 5,000 miles over his warranty and couldn't do repairs until we came in to sign a document saying we would pay the $2,000. My husband called the dealership and spoke to someone who double checked the numbers and discovered that the service guy had written down the numbers incorrect. once those issues were taken care of then they said parts would be ordered and the truck would be ready Tuesday for my husband to pick up for work. He went to pick up his truck and parts haven't came in and when my husband arrived one of the salesman was extremely rude. My husband recently bought me a new car and we went to a different dealership, completely different experience! Never will we go back to Boniface to purchase a vehicle, it's a nightmare.


Unsurpassed service & kindness every time

5
docellie on 05/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I bought my Mazda from Mike Durkin. No matter what the issue or how silly the question I've had ( and there have been plenty), he's come through with kindness, knowledge, attention to detail & whole hearted support. I can not say enough wonderful things about Mike, he's really a gem!


Well informed & friendly salesman

5
cloudwatcher on 05/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I lucked out when I got salesman Mark Martin to take me for a test drive on the Mazda CX-5. Not only was he courteous & patient, but his knowledge of the vehicle was invaluable. I'd been researching small SUV's for a while, and had it narrowed down to three. The information he shared about the CX-5, and the features and handling ability he brought to my attention during the test drive ultimately helped me decide on the CX-5. Although I ended up purchasing one from a dealer in PA (where I'll be using the car for awhile), he helped me realize that this was the best car for my needs, and I'm so happy with my Mazda CX-5. Thank you, Mark! (And to Rachel for arranging my test drive w/ Mark.)


Brake Job

4.6
N5TEV on 05/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Replaced rotors and pads on all wheels. I was offered aftermarket parts by Yves at significant savings. Have some initial spongy feeling, and Mark re-bled the system. Still feels 'different' than what I'm used to. Maybe new parts wearing in. E-break definitely feels tighter to engage (less clicks to set)... expected that. Car stops in acceptable distance at various speeds and does not pull to left or right. Again, parts may need to wear in and/or get used to change in pedal 'feel'. I'm already starting to not notice new feel. Baring any further issues, service was excellent. Mark knows his stuff on RX-8s. When will he start school on the projected RX-9? (LOL).


Amazing

5
Tonitygrt on 05/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

From first arriving to driving away customer service was excellent. Staff very knowledgeable and helpful. I left with a big smile .I am sending my daughter in to buy a car.


My first car!!

5
Jones123 on 05/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Josh helped me purchase my very first car!! I thought i wasnt going to be able to even get one but he was very eager to make it happen! He was amazing, very helpful and knew what he was doing! The staff was very friendly and nice! I recommend this place to everyone out there looking for a vehicle. This place is awesome!!


Great service

5
Robert Fowler on 04/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

They did a great job on the service and the service tech was very friendly and knew his job made the experience really easy great job guys


Service

4.3
Phil M on 04/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Recall repair and oil/filter change completed very promptly


Great experience as always

4.7
David Butkus on 04/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Tho this was my first visit to B-H Mazda, I've been a B-H customer for several years, having purchased 2 vehicles from theiCrysler/Jeep store. Sales, & service staff is always pleasant, & helpful. If you're in the market for a new, or used car, call or stop in to see my buddy Rob Reese. He'll treat you right!!


Fast, fun, and friendly

5
Smileyjen0809 on 04/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

As a single woman, all of my experience at a car dealership has been stressful and full of making sure I wasn't taken advantage of. At Boniface Hiers Mazda, I didn't worry, and the whole experience was fun! I felt like I was taken care of and that Michael was only concerned about getting me in the right car for the right price. I appreciate customer service like that! Thank you for taking care of me and making sure that not only did i get a new car, but i also got the perfect car with everything i wanted! I didn't feel pressured and the whole time I felt like he was really listening to what I wanted! I will definitely be back for my next car!


Alignment on Mazda Speed Miata

5
Hill1943 on 04/24/2016

Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Brought personal alignment specs. Work performed excellently. Given paperwork showing before and after results. Car hand washed and vacuumed after service completed. Would recommend to friend.


Service

5
Kenny on 04/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good service as always. Appointments are easily obtained. Appreciate the car detailing as well


Best experience and patience

5
JulioJ on 04/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I am not the type to write a review, but with the experience I had I felt I needed to share. My girlfriend wanted to get a new car, and she wanted another Mazda, so we went here. When we parked, we were greeted with a great smile, and he said his name is Michael. He showed us all the cars that fits what she wanted, and let her test drive, plus look at them till she felt comfortable. He made us feel as there was no pressure in the sale, and is as nice as can be, he offered us water as we thought about it. We definitely left with a new car, a smile on our faces, and an experience to remember. We will definitely go back, and will definitely recommend Michael D. to anyone interested in buying a car. Thank you Michael!


Salesmen

5
Lance on 04/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I bought a 2016 Mazda CX-5 grand touring last year when it first came out . My salesman was Mike Durkin. He was more than helpful and loves to help out current and former military , law enforcement and other first responders! The car was not available in the color we wanted it at the time of purchase , however , Mike had the car there the next day and we got the exact car we wanted and my wife loves it ! I would highly recommend Mike to anyone , even if the car you want is not at his dealership , he will find you the car you want at another one and set you up with another great salesmen . Mike is very passionate about what he does and loves helping people ! Thanks Mike for all your help !!


New car purchase

1
Jdschateau on 04/18/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

We were purchasing our second car from them. Thought we would go back since we had a wonderful experience the first time. The salesmen Mike D promised the world but we had to purchase that day. We told him we would think about it and get back to him. Long story short broken promises, rude comments and lies were all that we dealt with from him. Don't believe a word he says. We told him we were going to look elsewhere and the unprofessional messages back from him were just u believeable. I have never been treated so badly by someone trying to sell me a car. I will definitely let everyone know what a mean and rude person he is and to look else where for their new car.


First service of new vehicle

5
MadzaAngel on 04/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was treated with friendliness & courtesy. I was able to relax in the lounge while having my vehicle serviced in a timely manner. Even though I only came in for an oil change, I was pleasantly surprised when my car came back washed & shiny. Everywhere I turned, I was greeted with smiles & I was made to feel like family. Thank you Boniface Hiers Mazda


GREAT

5
Miatalover68 on 04/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

All my questions were answered. Every-bit of work was completed in a timely fashion. Could not have asked for a better service experience.. Left the service center in a very positive mood!


New CX9 owner

4
Joanne on 04/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Dealership is in the middle of a major remodel, but they are trying to make service experience the best it can be in that situation


Service and recall work

5
Jeff Vondersmith on 04/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

A great experience having my car serviced and a recall repair.


Car Service

5
Author on 04/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good service, technician called to inform of additional requirements


Best car buying experience ever!

5
CHS1 on 04/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My husband and I recently purchased our new vehicle and Mike Durkin did not only make this entire process a ton of fun but also knew exactly what we were going for and literally sold us our dream car. He listened to the criteria of what we wanted and did not waste hours upon hours showing vehicles. He listened and within 15 minutes showed us a vehicle we fell in love with instantly. And even though the paperwork normally is the biggest pain in the neck he made it a fun experience and got us a great deal! If you are looking to buy a new vehicle we definitely recommend to go and see Mike and he will make sure you leave with exactly the vehicle you want. Cassandra and Michael


Wonderful experience, great customer service!

5
Mcross on 03/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Rachel Ellison was a pleasure to work with. She made my car buying experience easy and stress free. I traveled over 75 miles just to buy a car at this dealership because I was so impressed with their approach and customer service.


fast service

4.5
Mrs. Davenport-Pridgen on 03/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Facility will be great once construction is finished. Service Department was friendly and repairs done quickly.


30,000 check up

4.8
papergirl on 03/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I didn't realize the checkup would take so long and I'd opted to wait on a very busy day for me. Knowing my plight, they offered a car to use. Service through and through.


Excellent service !!

5
Kylieschae on 03/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mike Durkin did an Outstanding job! Made the car buying experience fun and pain free! Couldn't ask for a better dealership or staff to buy from!


Mazda Purchase

5
spudmeister on 03/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great service from all. Mr. Apple and all were courteous, spent the needed time to show the vehicle, and helped me to select one that met my price and specification needs. Thanks to all.


Excellent service experience!

4.7
Robin on 03/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

My husband and I brought our car in for an oil change, and during their inspection discovered we needed front brake pads. We gave the go ahead and we're treated with respect and great service. I gave only 4 stars for the facility as it was a bit of a mess due to construction.


Great experience!

4.8
Laura on 03/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I bought a Honda CRV from Mike Durkin and he was the best! The only thing I had trouble with was getting the code for the radio. Local Honda dealer sent me to website and it cost me $25.00 to get it, found out the next day the code is on the side of the glove box! Might be helpful if you sell another Honda! Loving my car,thanks!


Car service

5
Sharon on 03/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ben was very helpful in getting me where I needed to go. Was told it would only take about 45 minutes to service my car. I was in and out in no time. They did a good job on my car.


3-time customer, will return

5
malivil on 03/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is the third Mazda between my wife and I and they all have come from Boniface-Hiers. We first met Darla when buying my wife's new car and she was great. She showed us all the great features of the car and took us on a test drive including a mini-driving course through an empty parking lot to show us what it can really do. She was fun and always found us when we stopped in for regular service just to say hi and see what was up. When I decided to buy a new Mazda (to replace my 2012 Mazda which I also bought at Boniface) we specifically sought out Darla to get the same great experience this time. The staff at Boniface helped out to find me the exact car I wanted and had it driven down to Melbourne from where it was to make sure I got the one I really wanted, at no extra cost to me. Overall, great experiences with Darla and if we ever need another car or anyone wants a recommendation, Darla at Boniface-Hiers will get my vote.


Francisco J Ramos

5
Francisco J Ramos on 03/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Competent, friendly staff, eager to help and explain. Timely in their work.


2015 Mazda CX-5

5
jswen92 on 03/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Bought my Mazda CX-5 from here and could not have had a better experience thanks to MARK MARTIN. I will definitely recommend Boniface and Mark to any of my family and friends.


My Visit and Purchase of 2014 Mazda5

5
M Reed321 on 03/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was extremely pleased by the information and nonpushy sales rep Mike Kovacs in regards to my purchase. I usually am very weary of sales reps anywhere, but I decided to stop and see what the dealership had at Boniface Hiers Mazda. I was impressed with the attitude and help that I recv'd in trying to find just the right car. Found it. Mazda5 ! yes it is used, however, I found Mike to be very helpful with me and help me to understand about the car, its updated panel, basic car info and also the actual dealership was very informative on their Warranty and found help at Finance as well. I am very Impressed. Been 16 years since I have bought a new car. Yes I recommend them, Not pushy just down right Helpful. thank you. M Reed


routine maintenance

5
tom victory on 03/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great mechanic and coffee. Wi-Fi up and running. Oh, there were donuts also.


Mazda review

5
shari on 03/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Michael Durkin was fantastic!!!!! Yves Fernandez was awesome. Made my car buying experience very easy.


CX-9 service Review

5
cx9 owner on 03/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Always good service from this dealer. New vehicle was purchased from this company. They are competent and keep me informed as the work progresses. Convenient to reach from my home.


Great service experience!

5
theplanelife on 03/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our Mazda needed a new transmission after hitting an obstacle in the road. Boniface-Hiers was extremely patient and helpful working with our insurance company. Ben Harvey was a fantastic person to work with! Thanks for all your help.


2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee purchase

5
Sean Harnage on 03/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Paul Lilly made the process painless and was able to have me out in record time!


First Time Car Buyer

5
S&H on 03/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Day two, second purchase. Our daughter fell in love with a Jeep when we were purchasing our new vehicle. Again, Darla Bleau took great care ensuring the purchase of the Jeep was a very comfortable experience for our daughter. A big shout-out to Mike Helms, who took the time to explain the financing process to our daughter, didn't rush, and made sure she understood what she was signing. His explanation of the additional warranty protection was clear and to the point, given that the dealer's usual warranty protection was unavailable for this vehicle. And a second shout-out to Bobby Padgett, who in our opinion, went out of his way for our daughter and kept us entertained with his stories. The entire staff was courteous and helpful.


PCM Reprogramming

4.3
Jim Revett on 03/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

As always Boniface does a great job of taking care of me. The reprogramming took less time than expected and I was very happy with the overall service and process.


Fabulous Sales Consultant

5
S&H on 03/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We were so fortunate to have the lovely Darla as our sales person. We went into the dealership to kill time, and were looking at used trucks. As none of those appealed, Darla suggested we look at the CX5 and we eventually found ourselves very interested in a CX9. I have never dealt with a woman on a car lot before, and my gosh, what a 180 this experience turned out to be. No pressure, no crap, no bs, just extremely enjoyable. So much so that we purchased the CX9 and our daughter is now looking at a vehicle to purchase from Darla. We spent a bit of time in their office, and everyone was extremely pleasant and helpful; another new car shopping experience for me. I might add that the only reason we stopped at this dealer was because we see AJ Hiers on tv and admire and respect his philanthropic activities. We are animal lovers, and are touched by his contributions and dedication to the Brevard County animal shelters and animal adoptions.


Amazing customer service!!!

5
LMardin on 03/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went to Boniface Hiers Mazda in Melbourne yesterday to look at cars. Michael Durkin helped me out and I ended up buying a 2016 Mazda3. I LOVE the car, and Mike and the rest of the team were so helpful. The process was easy, painless and fair. I highly recommend this dealership!!!!


Very Deceptive Salesman and Finance Manager!

1.8
BIZBH on 03/06/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

We work with Steve Jaikissoon and Josh, Finance Manager. We told them from the start, we were putting $2,000.00 Down and we could not go over $250.00 a month in payments!They showed us two Crossovers that would fit our budget.The vehicle was priced at $20,000.00, Steve came out of F.M.'s Office and said, they would drop it to $14,000.00. We agreed. We were charged 15,900. Then asked if we could put an additional $500.00 down too, We did. Then Steve came out and said "WE" are going to put a Scratch & Dent protection on the car for you. (Did Not tell us THEY were charging US, $500.00 for that)! Also, some type of Gap Contract for another $895.00???Not only all these extra charges, but your payments are $430.93!!They rushed us through signing the paperwork so fast, never had time to read anything. Now I know why.


Pleased

5
Sussy466 on 03/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I took my car for service, they said it was going to take 3 hours so they gave me a loaner i was super happy because i didn't want to sit there with my 9 year old for 3 hours..... Thanks


Just got refinanced through them!

5
Diablo7238 on 02/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went in and got my loan refinanced. Michael Durkin helped me out with my refinancing. After only having the car for one year they refinanced and now I am saving thousands of dollars on my loan. I would highly recommend working with Michael. He is very nice and determined individual. A+


Owner

5
Jack Hall on 02/26/2016

Buying Process: 5.0

Our whole experience was good. Our salesman Stephen Jarkissoon was great and when we got into the fianc manager he was very good and explained the process to our granddaughter as it was her first time in purchasing a new car.


Disappointed

1
Sussy466 on 02/24/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Ok this place plays alot of mind game and they promise and offers alot just to get your money, but once they get it the story changes.. I WILL NEVER EVER DO BUSSINESS WITH THEM. I'll NEVER recommend this place to anyone, not even to my worst enemy..This is my 3rd car. that I've bought,the other 2 from other dealership Nissan and Ford and never had issues. BONIFACE HIERS MAZDA, I AM SUPERRR DISAPPOINTED!!!!


New car purchase!

4.8
Mary Kerley on 02/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Salesman was very friendly, helpful and not pushy. He went above and beyond to be helpful to get the car we wanted, right down to the color and package deal we wanted on the car. We are first time Masda buyers and so far the experience was great. We are very satisfied at the sale and hope service on the car will be just as satisfying!


Best Car Buying Experience Ever

5
Ilovecraig1216! on 02/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Working with Mike Durkin made leasing mine and my boyfriends first car together so exciting and easy. Even as two students in college Mike worked with us to make sure we wound up in a safe & fun car but also stayed within our extremely limited budget. Within one week I had traded in my used car and drove away with a BRAND new leased Mazda that I just adore. For now we share the one car but I know that as soon as we graduate and we need two cars we will be back on the lot with Mike again looking for Mazda #2. Available day or night even over the weekend Mike was there to answer any questions we may have - even after the deal was done. There is a stigma about car shopping but working with Mike totally goes against any other car buying experience you may have. You will walk away feeling refreshed and excited with a fantastic deal and an awesome car. Recommend times infinity.


An all around excellent experience

5
docellie on 02/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I knew I liked the Mazda CX 5 because my best friend bought one a year ago, and I've driven in it many times with her. Coming out of a similar size SUV (Honda CRV), I appreciated the Mazda's sporty appearance and road handling. My sales associate Mike Durkin was knowledgeable, professional and informative. The financial representatives, Frank & another Mike, (who tirelessly explained the leasing alternatives) were also extremely helpful. My experience at this dealership was completely satisfying. I have no complaints whatsoever.


Fuel tank filler neck recall

5
Mark Fetcher on 02/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They took care of a recall in 24 hours.Very pleased with all aspects of the recall.


Great customer service! Fast and friendly!

5
Corey321 on 02/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Had exactly what I needed and at a great price. Got an awesome deal on my trade in to. Great deal and awesome customer service. In and out inno time at all. Will be back for my next car for sure. Thank you Mike Durkin for treating a Veteran with respect and professionalism!


great Service

5
Jim 1948 on 02/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I am always happy and satisfied with my time at your dealership. I am always treated like family and never have to worry about weather my car has been serviced properly.


If you are asking for car title, call Mazda Albany

5
Nancy wawrla on 02/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

There was a factory recall, which was corrected here.


Five stars for my experience with Darla Bleau.

5
AnnieG on 02/10/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

I was quite impressed with the relaxed atmosphere in looking at a new car. It felt like what ever I wanted was just fine and Darla knew all the ends and outs of the model I was looking for, She was so tuned into my needs that it was like her buying the car rather than me. Any problem at all was addressed immediately and the bottom line is I would recommend her to all my friends and family. I love my new Mazda CX5. It performs exactly as I thought it would.


Best Dealer Around- A+

5
Brijen on 02/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone at this dealership was friendly and very professional. Michael (lead salesperson) was knowledgeable and provided a great customer service experience. If you're looking for a great team of people to provide a great vehicle at a fair price, this is the place to go.


Friendly Experince

5
Claire2016 on 02/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I bought a 2015 Mazda touring one year ago but decided I wanted more bells n whistles so I returned to the dealership to see if they cold upgrade me n keep me within my budget. I found the perfect car (Mazda grand touring). Took it for a test drive and Mike Durkin (sales person) was so knowledgeable about all the features on the car that I could clearly see this was the exact car I wanted. I wanted to think about it over night. Mike and Bobby (sales manager) we very understanding and did not pressure me on purchasing it that day! I returned the next day o fine tune the purchase price and Mike was so patient and kind through the whole process. I walked away with the car of my dreams and couldn't be any happier! The best part is the service doesn't stop when you purchase the car. I have a very hectic work schedule so Mike offered to assist me with getting my window tinting done and have a one on one setting up all the features on the car (blue tooth, etc). I have bought several cars over the years n felt it was always a stressful process but working with Mike and Bobby it was pleasant and I have no doubt when it is time for me to purchase again I will continue to be a repeat customer. Thanks Mike you Rock from your happy customer-Claire Zoom Zoom!


Great new car buying experience.

5
eaa on 02/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I am active duty and had a great experience with Boniface Hiers Mazda. I received an active duty rebate and the sales associate kept in touch with me when I couldn't be in town. He kept me informed on any deals and was very upfront about what they could or couldn't do on the vehicle that I test drove. After reaching an agreement it took minimal time for all the financial paperwork to be explained to me and get all the papers signed. The sales associate also took time to explain all the car features to me before driving it off the lot.


awesome

5
sally on 02/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Darla Bleau was excellent !!!!!!!!! Darla made the experience a great one and took the time to show us all of the instruments in our new car and how they worked. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone ( and that is saying a lot) because it was fast and she was very knowledgeable about all the vehicles. Thank you so much to everyone involved in getting us out the door at a great price. Thanks again


My visit

5
Driver on 01/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The service team was excellent. Even though the dealership is all torn up by renovations, the team was very helpful and courteous. There was plenty of signage pointing the way to the service department, and even shuttles to the waiting room which is now located on the other side of the property.


Regular Service

5
screenname on 01/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was time for the regular service, according to the window sticker, and it was good. Work was done in a timely manner and no surprises.


Service for my 2015 CX-5

5
Steve on 01/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I arrived an hour early for my appointment for service on my CX-5. The service advisor said no problem and the service was completed in an hour including a car wash.


Happy!

4.8
SpiderMan on 01/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great customer service! Able to obtain service as an appointment or walk in. Great waiting area. Knowledgeable about lifetime warranty Just all around awesome dealer


Car Service

5
cherylS on 01/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I planned on waiting while regular maintenance was done. When they discovered a lot more work was needed Eves arrange for a loner so I didn't have to sit at the dealership longer. And, as always, the car runs a lot better! They keep me safe on the road. Thank you!! Cheryl S.


General Manager

5
Tom Simansky on 12/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent experience, very nice personnel the salesmen and manager were extremely helpful.


Worst Customer Service Ever

1.8
C. Chase on 12/31/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 2.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

I purchased a used car from this dealer back in September. At the time, the salesman had only one key to give me,but promised me a second one. I tried leaving messages and emails to follow up on what I was promised. Fast forward to today, after the GM told me to call the key vendor myself and make my own arrangements, I drove 50 miles on my dime, to meet the vendor only to learn the key machine broke yesterday and he didn't contact me. Now it is suggested that I take more time off from work next Friday to take care of this. Not only did they make their lapse my problem, but still haven't made it right for me.


A & J

5
A&J on 12/29/2015

Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Michael Durkin was a class act! He thoroughly and EXTREMELY promptly replied to my zillion questions via email/text. He understood our financial needs and worked to keep us within our parameters. Darla Bleau was helpful and knowledgeable in explaining the many benefits of our new vehicle. Both Michael and Darla were personable and made the process as painless as possible! The manager made a point to greet us when we were there. Also, the financing gentleman was professional and prompt in completing the transaction.


I'll be back

4.3
David on 12/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Great service. My vehicle was delivered washed inside and out. Waiting area needs improvements.


Friendly and Helpful

5
Sue Diez on 12/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The guys in the service department were very friendly and helpful. They answered my questions and made me feel very comfortable. It was a pleasant experience the entire time.


25,000 Servivce

5
Spacecoast on 12/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service adviser personable, prepared and knowledgeable. Check-in and check-out process painless and swift.


Routine sevicing

5
Bill on 12/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Courteous, knowledgeable staff. Timely and excellent service that met all my needs.


Just a suggestion

4.5
JR. on 12/11/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Generally I have always been satisfied with the service at Mazda. The only advice I would recommend is that when things are added on to a bill, please explain them to the client. There was $60.00 added to my bill that I did not expect, and they were not explained. Calling the add ons "Shop misc supplies" is not sufficient for me. It is just a suggestion.Thank you..


LIKED SALESMAN, ONLINE GIRL VERY PROMPT

3.6
Jennifer on 12/11/2015

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I DO NOT LIKE BUYING A CAR, WENT TO MANY DEALERSHIPS AND THE HAGGLING EXPERIENCE IS ABSOLUTE GARBAGE. I LIKED THE MAZDA AND AS SALESMEN GO, THE ONE I HAD WAS VERY NICE AND KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT THE CAR I WANTED. LETS HOPE IT LASTS A LONG TIME.


service review

5
libby on 12/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

very good service, as always. rep. was courteous and professional.


Great service!

5
JonVV on 12/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Scheduled online at the last minute. I had planned to work there using the wifi, or walk to grab a bite to eat while I waited. Since it was raining, they shuttled me to a great nearby diner and came and picked me up.


Loved the experience!

5
Mrskimwill on 12/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Bought a 2014 Fiat 500 from Thurman Smith. Thurman and the staff at Boiface Hiers Mazda were professional, courteous and true to their word! The follow up for minor details was just as good!


45k service

4.8
Carguy5 on 12/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

In and out in about an hour! Thank you! Reviewed recent work on my car to adjust work for this 45k service. On my 2014 Mazda 6


oil change

5
Robert Fowler on 12/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Bought a used truck from the dealership about 5 months ago and have been using the dealership to get all my service done there because they are fair on the price and get the work done in a timely fashion ,everyone there is so nice


Mazda

5
Wendi Nicks on 12/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This place made my car buying so easy. I have no problem ever booking my appointment to get oil changes and ect. Everyone is always so friendly! I plan to always do business with this company!


Prompt, courteous and professional

5
Boniface on 12/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

A pleasure. Surprised with the car wash and vacumn. Very pleased, could not be more so. Good to see my sales person, Darla, again. Would recommend.


New car purchase (2016 CX-5)

5
Mike Dunlevy on 12/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I enjoyed the experience, Paul (the salesman), stayed after hours to program the phone and stations, etc. to make sure the car was set-up. I bought the vehicle the day before Thanksgiving.


Smooth, efficient, effective!

5
eddie339 on 12/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience at Boniface Heirs Mazda was excellent... I first and foremost want to thank for his above and beyond service, communication, and knowledge is MIKE DURKIN! If you do go to this Mazda dealer, as for him. He is a straight shooter. I like that... He texted back and forth with me for a couple of days to make sure I was going into the right vehicle. My wife and I ended up purchasing a 2015 Mazda5 Touring. We loved the one they had left except for the light interior... We decided to go ahead and purchase the one they had in stock and have them do a dark leather interior after purchase... Best decision ever. Got the minivan back today and the results and look are amazing. I would highly recommend this dealership to ANYONE in my family or friends. Then I would tell them to go directly to Mike D. In the age where texting is primary due to people always on the move and no time to talk on the phone, Mike never said no to communicating with me that way... When I went to the dealer he was quick and efficient... I told him where I wanted to be on the numbers and he made it happen... So anyone taking the time to read this review and want a honest salesperson to take care of you not just before and during the sales process but after as well, go see Mike D! I appreciate all of your efforts to help our family get into a bigger family car.


A Pleasurable Car Buying Experience

5
Mike1948 on 12/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience started with messaging back and forth over the internet with a representative from the dealership. I had questions about several vehicles in their inventory. I got the information I needed and made an appointment to go down to the dealership and speak to a salesperson. I was greeted by a friendly salesperson who proceeded showing me both vehicles and answered all my questions promptly and pleasantly. I took a test drive and made my decision to purchase one of the vehicles. The "negotiating" was professional, courteous, and a very reasonable deal was made. Details were clearly discussed and I was very satisfied with my experience. I will definitely consider returning to Boniface Hiers when shopping for my next vehicle.


Bill's Mazada 6 Service

5
Bill on 11/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very professional, fast service on my Mazada 6. Thanks for the great care and courtesy...!


Service

5
Steve on 11/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I took my CX-5 in for service on a Saturday. Oil changed tires Re-balanced and rotated and complete inspection of the vehicle done and out in one hour.


Prompt, courteous, professional!

4.8
dbw on 11/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent customer service. They were prompt, service provided ahead of promised time.Car was washed and vacuumed, thanks! Can't think of anything left to say


Best experience ever!

5
EliZabeth16 on 11/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have bought a total of 3 cars in my life and this dealership is by far the most professional and friendly dealership I would recommend them to everyone.


Retired costumer ..

4
Jaime on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Use own a Mazda before I got tired of my Ford Focus and decided it was time to go back for a Mazda...I bought a Mazda 3 Sport and love it...thanks everyone at the Mazda Delership.


Good Dealers Are Hard to Find

5
hernly on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Of the many car dealers I have dealt with in the last 50 years, Boniface Hiers Mazda is one of the best I have had the opportunity to work with. I ordered a Launch Edition 2016 MX-5 back in May. It was supposed to arrive in early July but unfortunately was delayed,. As it turned out the car was set to arrive when I was scheduled to be on an overseas assignment. The Salesperson went out of his way make all the necessary purchase and registration arrangements before I left and then went out of his way to take delivery of the car while I was gone. He even went to the trouble of delivering the car and parking it in my garage so it was there when I got back. This is the 12th new car I have purchased and without a doubt the best buying experience I have ever had!


Re: Service at Mazda Dealership

2
Barbara Gillis on 11/15/2015

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Repair: 2.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

I was disappointed in that I called after I returned home and asked that the service rep. who waited on me on Nov. 13th return my call. I had discovered that I had a coupon from Castrol for a $20 discount toward my next oil change so I asked if I could get credit for that if I brought the coupon back down. The coupon which was in my glove compartment of the Mazda CX9 does not expire until Dec. 15, 2015. The service rep who answered the telephone said that he would tell the rep. who waited on me to give me a call. I have not heard from him. The rep told me that since it had already been rung up (my repair bill) that he thought it was too late. It is my understanding that Castrol reimburses the Dealership so I do not understand why I am not allowed credit for that. The coupon expires the middle of Dec. and I won't be needing another oil change until March. Thank you for addressing my situation. Since I called right away I feel that I should be issued the credit and I am disappointed in the way this was handled. I had previously been satisfied with the dealership but not this time..


Questionable Service Dept.

3.3
Jeannie Marchiano on 11/09/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 2.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

When the service guy did the oil change/ tire rotation and inspection on my car...he completed the paperwork incorrectly. He had that my tires measured a 4 but were in the green on his chart. A 4 is actually in the RED and need immediately attention. I also mentioned to Customer Service that something was wrong with the interior light...didn't work. The service guy never even checked it but I mentioned it again and another employee made him change it out.Not sure if it was a Customer Service problem...possibly not writing down my issues with the car or if the service guy just overlooked my issues. Maybe some additional training should be in order,


new mazda 3

5
Lynda Maria Turner on 11/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

we were very satisfied with Mazda dealership, we found the right car and had a good experience..The car had a recall due to fuel tank, and Mazda replaced it and had the car back to us in two days.


5K Oil Change and Car Check

5
gammy9 on 11/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I needed a 5K oil change of my Mazda, CX9, but needed the car to be ready by a specific time. As always, Yves arranged for the service and my car was ready with time to spare.


Quick and clean

5
theplanelife on 11/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had my CX-9 in for tire rotation and oil service. I waited while the service was performed. very reasonable wait time AND my car came back to me washed and vacuumed! Great job!


Salesperson knew all answers

4.8
CX3 girl on 11/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our salesperson was very well versed on your inventory . We asked questions about vehicle and he had the answer for us. Thx for a nice experience buying a vehicle .


Bought a Mazda3 Touring I love it.

5
Shari Rhymer on 11/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

i wouldn't go anywhere else. Michael Durkin and Eves Fernadez are both great assets to your dealership. They were wonderful.


2014 Mazda 6 i Touring Purchase

4.2
Mark Wegerer on 11/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The purchase of the car was a positive experience. Jeff German and and sales manager were dedicated to providing quality customer service. Ben from the automotive service department was also very helpful.


Excellent Service

4.6
mylissa on 11/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Every time I go to this dealership I am greeted by friendly people and I know my vehicle gets the best care possible. Thanks for the excellent service!


Premier Service!

5
Jim 1948 on 11/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I always find that coming in for service is truly a great experience. If I have a question or concern Eves always has an answer for me. I never go away with an issue unresolved.


easy and fast

5
Robert Fowler on 10/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The dealership and sales staff made it quick and very easy, I called and talked to Mike Durkin and he made the deal happen by the time I showed up all I had to do was sign my paper work and was out the door I went ,I would recommend this dealership to all my friends and family


Mazda Review

5
Amber Anderson on 10/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I always go to Mazda for my car needs, whether it be an oil change or accessories. They have always been polite, knowledgeable, && deliver great service.


Boniface Mazda = Excellent Customer Service

5
Bill S. on 10/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Just completed my second oil change at Boniface Mazda in Melbourne, FL. The service is outstanding and the staff is very friendly. I won't hesitate to recommend them to family and friends.


Great service every time!

5
Sunny Dar on 10/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Prompt, courteous and the estimate is accurate! They always let me know what can wait and what can't. Everyone is great! I will go back.


2014 Mazda 6 purchase from boniface-hiers

5
Mindy Bobik on 10/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone here does a wonderful job. My experience with the sales, finance and service department has been amazing! I highly recommend this dealership.


First service appointment of new car

5
beachbum911 on 10/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Had my first service appointment last week of my 2016 CX-5.It was easy to make the appointment. Times available were convenient.Work started on time and finished as the time quoted.Overall, a very pleasurable experience, and I have been dealing with auto dealership service departments for 40+ years.


mike durkin...you da man!!!

5
transporter_njs on 10/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

just want to say that mike gave me and my wife the best car buying experience i have ever had!! never before have i ever felt so genuinely taken care of. thanks to all the rest of the team at mazda. i would definitely go back to purchase my next vehicle. mike durkin thanks for being real...


Fantastic experience

5
S&A on 10/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great dealership! Ronnie is great, very easygoing and no pressure. He listened to what we wanted and let the car sell itself. Very easy transactions.


Great Dealership!

5
Frank Gordon on 10/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is a great place to purchase and service your vehicle. The staff is friendly, personable and helpful. They explain things in detail giving you a complete understanding.


Tire replacement

5
Don on 10/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fast courteous service . Appreciate help in tire purchase!


Mike Durkin very professional and informative!!

5
Elia15 on 10/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My son's first new car experience was such a smooth and enjoyable moment thanks to Mike Durkin's highly knowledgeable and professional abilities which he kindly extended to my son!! He has made all his dreams come true as a new car owner!! Thanks also to the friendliest group of professionals such as Frank and Jonithan which were so instrumental in making our experience a memorable one!!!


Love the Car

5
CDavis on 10/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I love my new mazda6 And Darla was great!!! Everyone moved quickly to get me the car I wanted even when they didn't have it on their lot.


Best car buying experience I have ever had.

5
Cvicurn on 10/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went in to service my Mazda and left with a gorgeous new Mazda. Absolutely great staff, not pushy at all. Very professional and friendly. Michael Durkin is awesome. He is a great asset for your dealership. I look forward to many years of working with you and my new car. Thank you so much!


Ray DiZefalo

5
Ray DiZefalo on 10/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Being a satisfied customer for 25 years should be evident as to my attitude about A.G Hirers Mazda.


Awesome customer service in service Department

5
Sillymeflataol.com on 10/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have had the disadvantage of having to deal with Dyer Mazda .The owner John not only is rude himself he allows rudeness from one who works in the service desk. My guess is it is a relative so I called Boniface and they immediately took me in and are the nicest kindest people to deal with . Very respectful and helpful!!!! I'll never go back to dyer. Good bye Dyer .... Hello Boniface. You Guys Rock!!!!


Take offer and run.....

2.5
Not_Happy on 09/28/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Went into the dealership to see if they would be interested in purchasing my 2011 Mazda 3. Dan Dandeneau the used car sales manager gave me a straight up price and said we make fair price deals.I was happy with the price given and decided to go shop for my replacement car. I was not interested in another Mazda so hence I did not trade it in.2 weeks pass and I'm ready to sell so I go see Dan Dandeneau who then gets over rules by Bobby Padgett and now the price has dropped $1000 - no reason given just take it or leave it......I don;t think it's Dan's fault as he seemed to subdue to Booby who came across cold as ice!As you can imagine I left it but just be aware you might want to take their deal straight away but just shows some dishonesty here not honoring a price given..One person brings down an otherwise pretty good dealership.


AWESOME EXPERIENCE!

5
Nicole P on 09/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Had a awesome, easy car buying experience. Mike Durkin was helpful and very knowledgeable. Made my car buying experience the best ever! Would highly recommend him. Love my new Mazda??


Credible Establishment

4.7
Jordan on 09/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Very quick and convenient. Friendly staff. Complimentary coffee and wifi while you wait. Clean.


Boniface Hiers Melbourne, Florida Dealership

5
DR. MX 5 on 09/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The Dealer knows my vehicle best ! Mark Wilhelm is one of the top Mazda Vehicle Technicians in the world !


no idea what this line means

3.7
Donald Whitehouse on 09/17/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Overall decent experience. Employees were welcoming and accomodating.


Stellar customer service

5
vamizz on 09/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My sales representative Mike was incredibly helpful, and answered every question I had. I have been most impressed by the continued support after I decided to lease a new Mazda 6. I would easily recommend this dealer and this sales representative to anybody looking for a new car.


Car was too!

5
Janet61 on 09/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The car was in for its 30 thousand maintenance. The work was done as specified and the car was given a wash. No complaints from me. Love my Mazda.


Review

3.7
Cathy on 09/12/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Overall my experience was positive. I am not convinced I got the absolute best price, but I agreed to it and that is that.


MX5 Service

5
Roger on 09/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service department is the best. Special Thanks you to Yves Fernandez.


Good car buying experience

4.8
kyle828 on 09/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Went in to look at a specific car, but I was up-sold. Happily, I was up-sold though. I love my new car and my salesman was great. Additionally, the man in charge of finances was also great and very helpful, I guess we will just see what we can get my interest rate down to in his haggling process. I would recommend this dealership to pretty much anyone. I would recommended my new car to absolutely everyone though and that is what is important. Lastly, I would just like to say that Angel was awesome. He was a lot of fun, easy to work with, very personable, and got me in the right car for me. Go check out Boniface Hiers Mazda! They are more than willing to work with you, just do your homework before you go in there...like you should be doing anyways.


oil change and MX-5 drain clearing

5
David Coons on 08/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

No issues. Relatively simple service visit. As it should be.Very friendly staff.


Efficient and Professional Service

4.8
N5TEV on 08/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Yves Fernandez provides accurate and unparalleled proactive customer service up front, and Mark Wilhelm is the best RX-8 technician I have ever known, period.


Happy Camper

5
Sue Diez on 08/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was fun buying a new car with Boniface Hiers! My very first brand new car and it's a 2016 Mazda Miata!! There was no heavy pressure sales, Ben was friendly and informative.


amazing

5
angel76902 on 08/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mike is the best. honest. He was able to help me purchase my first car with no Co Signer, He did everything he could to get me into an awesome car. He found a car with all my wants and needs. He was Very friendly. Please if you need a car go see Mike he is Amazing.


good shop & good people

5
jr3122004 on 08/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

i bought the car there...i liked the place & the people...they are professionals with an easy way about them & its comfortable there if you have to wait. i will stay there.


45k Service

5
trohleen on 08/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Service consultant Yves Fernandez was super understanding when he received my phone call. I was calling to let them know I was running late for my service appt. due to my doctor's appt. He said no problem and to please come and they would take care of me. I really appreciated it. Chip Trapp, another Service Consultant, greeted me and went through what I needed for the 45,000 mile service. I was even able to use a coupon that Mazda had sent me in the mail towards this service. They have a raffle going on to help the Make a Wish Foundation. A great cause! I checked out the car in the show room and purchased a ticket from the receptionist. Going through chemo myself, I can really appreciate this and who knows maybe get a classic car too. The sales people were very friendly and pointed out the new Mazda Miata. Very cool car! Maybe trade in the classic for a modern convertible and save some money in the bank. Would definitely see Tiffany Kumis-Kundovic for any help purchasing a new car. She is great! Brandon is awesome too! He likes to sing when he's happy!There is wifi in the lounge area. Although the password is sometimes hidden by the magazines so just be aware. There's coffee and comfy chairs to chill in, and magazine, books and tv to keep you entertained. The bathrooms are kept clean. I have had my car serviced here a few times and always have had good experiences.


Willian LeBlanc

5
William LeBlanc on 08/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am enjoying my 2016 CX5 Grand Touring sole to me by Rick Dillon & please they did all they said they would do. Rick also checked my NAV & all the other new TOYS to make sure I under stood all the options. Thanks again


Linda M. Charter

5
lindacharter on 08/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Have been a customer for years! Great service and will be back for more!


Service maintenance

5
LizPatton on 08/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The service department got me in and out quickly., knowing that their customers time is important to them. I have to travel from Vero Beach and wait on the service department and they are aware of that


$30,245

Mileage: 12

Color: RED

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Melbourne, FL

Engine Type: 2.5L I4 16V

$26,885

Mileage: 5

Color: RED

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Melbourne, FL

Engine Type: 2.5L I4 16V GDI DOHC

$30,145

Mileage: 13

Color: GRAY

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Melbourne, FL

Engine Type: 2.5L I4 16V

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.