Bommarito Honda Superstore

4.9
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.8 Overall Experience: 4.9


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Milan Venezia did a excellent job.

5
tacoguy on 12/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I highly recommend purchasing a car from Bommarito Honda. As a long time Honda owner, and repeat customer of Milan Venezia the purchase of the new Ridgeline was seamless. He was always available to answer any questions regardless of how small, and made sure that all of the details of the truck were explained in full detail. The truck was immaculate, the radio settings set by Milan, and the phone was paired. This Ridgeline replaced my husband's Toyota Tacoma truck; the Honda product as well as the outstanding service from Milan has convinced my husband that the switch to Honda was the correct choice.


Thank you, Milan and Jason.

4.8
Calvin Kimin on 12/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Milan Venezia helped us walked through the Sales of buying a new Honda Fit. It was so fast and easy. We gave him a driver license and he came back with the car key. Before we tested-drive, he explained all the car functions in details to us. He also showed us all the different colors of the car. We also did some upgrade on the anti-glare rear-view mirror and other interiors. The process of financing was fast as well, thanks to Jason Galeski. As we drove our new car out of Bommarito dealership, Milan was there with us to make sure that we know how to use all the new technologies and features that come with it.Thank you, Milan and Jason.


Walter was very knowledgeable, helpful and full of informati

4.8
CC on 12/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Walter Bernard was personable, very knowledgeable about the products available, considerate, willing to share tips & tricks and ready to share useful information about my Accord.


Milan great salesman

5
liuliu on 12/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I recently just purchased my 2nd car from Milan at Bommarito! Cutomer service is fantastic and always gets the sale done in a timely manner! !


New Car Purchase- best buying experience of our lives!

5
Helena Giammarco on 11/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We are a military family and have bought Hondas all over the world. This was easily the best experience we have ever had. Randy Graves, our sales rep, was courteous, efficient, honest and easy to work with. I believe that "a stress-free experience" is one of this store's claims ". When I first read that I was dubious after so many difficult purchases in the past, but they are right! The buying experience was indeed completely stress-free. We were offered the car at a slightly lower price from another dealership, but we ultimately decided to buy with Bommarito. A no-nonsense purchase was important to us, and we did not want to play games. We were confident, after correspondence with him, that Randy would follow through on the offered internet price, and of course he did. His courtesy, honesty and directness earned him our business. After we bought the car, Randy spent a lot of time showing us how to properly use all the new features. He followed up with us to make sure everything was ok. I have already recommended Randy and this dealership to family and co-workers.


2016 CRV purchase

4.8
Albert Owen on 11/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We bought the car via the internet sales process with Sue Doyle. Sue was straightforward, personable and explained the steps as we worked through the deal very clearly. Helpful and not high pressure.


Great Service!

5
sfcooper on 11/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Bommarito Honda always gives great service whether you are buying a car or getting the car serviced. I am a repeat customer several times over.


Milan Venezia did a great job !

5
PaulKorb on 11/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I highly recommend purchasing a car from Bommarito Honda. Milan did a great job taking care of us and ensuring we have everything we need to make our new car purchase go smoothly and quickly.


Quick, easy, and affordable

5
sedandelivery on 11/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We came in looking at a used Prius. It was just as described. We worked with Aaron Harrington on pricing, and he was willing to come down on a price that was pretty reasonable to begin with (second lowest for comparable vehicles in the area, at the end of the month). All in all, we were there for under an hour (then had to come back with bank check, but that depends on how you choose to do your financing). Overall, it was a smooth, hassle-free experience, and everyone was very considerate and laid-back. We're happy with the car. I would come back to this dealer, especially if we're considering a Honda in the future.


Very Professional, easy, and the best deal in town!

5
bobstl on 11/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

For years, my leasing business went through another company, but in checking with Bommarito this time, I was given the best deal of the two.


Excellent Service!

5
rlh63368 on 11/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Sean Sage is very professional and knowledgeable - he answered all of my questions. I would recommend Sean to anyone looking for a new or used car!


Very good experience

5
Aquinones1 on 11/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Dennis Olson is a good salesman, he helped me with everything and gave me a good price for the vehicle.... Thank you Dennis for my new car!!!!


Best Car Buying Experience I've Ever Had

5
honda123 on 11/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We purchased a car on Black Friday and received significant discounts and incentives. We went in with our guard up and Walter's friendly & non-aggressive personality quickly brought it down. He was a great salesman who was very knowledgeable about the car we wanted. After our purchase, he sat in the car and went over all of the features and paired our phone with the car's bluetooth. We learned so much and were grateful for his initiative in going over everything rather than just relying on our questions. I appreciated him demonstrating all of the features rather than just telling us what they were.


Professional, friendly and courteous, and a great dea!

5
fit 123 on 11/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I got a good deal and things were explained each step of the way: options regarding cars, trade in, financing - etc. It made everything easy and pleasant. Fantastic experience. This is where I'll buy my next Honda!


Perfect Experience

5
Klb2qc on 11/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Sue made my car buying experience a delight. She was able to recommend the best options for me and helped me find my dream car.


Good experience

5
lynnmina on 11/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Because they helped us find the right car with good mileage. And fitting our needs, The sales person was patient and thorough. and he was very personable.


Kevin got to know me personally, and found me a perfect fit

5
Williamsj3 on 11/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Kevin got to know what my likes and my dislikes are, got to know what I was looking for, and the very first car I drove was the only one that I needed to drive. Not only that, but he found me a manual transmission in the sea of automatics out there! Don't let them stop producing stick shifts!


Purchase of a new 2017 Honda Accord Touring

5
dennis_robinette on 11/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Love this car! I would recommend this St Louis dealer for Hondas. This is the second Accord we have purchased from them. I would definitely consider another purchase when the time comes.


Mike Minner/Sales and Jason Galeski/Finance

5
brothersoldier on 11/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mike and Jason were so professional and made such a good deal first offer that I almost missed haggling. I would highly recommend Bommarito Honda. For me price makes the deal but its the pleasant experience I'll remember the longest. thanks guys!


Perfect car buying experience!

5
Nataliegaller on 11/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was my first time at a dealership and honestly, I was a tad nervous due to hearing horror stories from other people about buying their vehicles. Dennis was everything you want in a salesman; completely nonthreathening, helpful, and just positive in every sense. I would strongly recommend anyone in the St Louis area looking for a car to visit Bommarito and would definitely recommend Dennis as their salesman. Thank you again!


New Odysssey

5
dante159 on 11/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everything about this dealership exudes excellence. From start to finish the process of my car purchase went smoothly. There was never a NO to my requests.Also, Honda has a program "Honda Mobility" which helps with adapting cars. For me it is helping with the cost of a left foot accelerator.Walter was such a big help in coordinating to get my car to the company that installed my accelerator so I am able to drive it. Wouldn't buy a Honda anywhere else!


Five Star Employee

5
hofmann436 on 11/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Bammarito Honda is always a first choice for cars because of the amount of selections available. Jeff Dales once again made the leasing process easy and quick for us. He found the car we wanted. He went out of his way to provide superior service. This is the second time we have leased a car with Jeff's help. We will be back.


Great second experience!

5
brianatgebhardthomes.com on 11/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We just purchased our second Honda from Bommarito Honda and we were very happy with the experience, just as we were with the first a few years ago. Walter was more knowledgeable than more salespeople we deal with and it was very appreciated, especially with all of the new features on the cars now. He was obviously very studied on them and was able to answer all of our questions with certainty. The buying experience was also very smooth and easy. It was getting late that evening and we appreciated being able to work the deal quickly and get back home to the kids. Thanks Bommarito and Walter!


Liars

1
bnsnryn on 11/16/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Do not use this place if you value your time. They will lie to your face about when your vehicle will be repaired. Took car in and was told it would be a week. 3 weeks later and no one has even started on it.


Good car buying experience

5
william on 11/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Not pushy, knowledgeable sales person who listened to what we were shopping for. We were interested in a Toyota Prius and the Honda Hybrid Accord. In the end the deal he offered was better then what we were offered for a Prius.


Great experience

5
Chris_D2 on 11/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Quick and painless, probably my best car buying experience, Aaron Harrington was great to work with. I will definitely visit this dealership again when I buy my next csr.


Zero hassle

5
jgordon321 on 11/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everything went smooth from start to finish. Sue Doyle handled everything very efficiently as the sales person and worked with me to make a deal that I was happy with. Jason Galeski handled the finance. Both were very friendly and strait foreword.


Great experience! I recommend Dennis Olson!

5
Happymom_72 on 11/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I felt comfortable and staff all friendly. I will definitely will recommend their dealership to my friends and family! LOVE My new ODYSSEY!! Thank you Dennis for making it such a low stress experience and putting up with my lovely daughters!


Good Experience, worked with 2 sales associates seamlessly.

5
pickle1991 on 11/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great dealership. Everyone was very friendly. The pricing for the used vehicle was fair for both parties. Customer service was top notch. Worked with 2 sales associates. The first one sold me on the car and the second one took care of us and finished up the paperwork since the first one had the day off.


Great inventory, Great Service

5
MHoltsclaw0911 on 11/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I knew Bommarito Honda would be the best place for me to find a used Honda Civic that I loved and they did not disappoint in the slightest. The inventory is great and the prices are even better! Very friendly employees and excellent services provided.


Very pleasant experience - courteous friendly service !

5
KayOB on 11/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very quick yet thorough service . Everyone was friendly. My salesman and the financing went quick yet they were accommodating in any questions I had for them. I would highly recommend Dennis and Jason to anyone.


Great car buying experience.

5
primrose24 on 11/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Both sales persons were friendly and knowledgeable. We had a great experience with the finance office as well. We will definitely recommend buying a car there.


Great Inventory, Great Prices

5
MHoltsclaw0911 on 11/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I knew Bommarito Honda would be the best place for me to find a used Honda Civic that I loved and they did not disappoint in the slightest. The inventory is great and the prices are even better! Very friendly employees and excellent services provided.


Great time buying my new ride. No gimmicks!!

4.8
Sanath on 11/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was smooth purchasing my CR-V. Randy was instrumental in making my experience a great one. Bommarito fulfilled their promise and made sure customers left happy. I was thinking there could be some additions or some catch since I had a deal over internet and telephone. But I was wrong and I had good experience. Randy was in contact from beginning and guided me through all the steps and offered good price. Really happy to have chosen this dealership.


LarryManeson / Loves Bommarito Honda

5
Larry 1214 on 11/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Best Auto dealership I have ever encountered. I have had Mercedes, Volvos, Infiniti, and others.All with good dealership but none of them are as good as the entire staff at Bommarito Honda.From Sales to Service Department nothing can beat with the effort they make to exceed the expectations of their customer / client. Over the years I have leased 18 vehicles from Bommarito dealerships. However, this Honda dealership is by the far the very best I have ever seen. All personnel are professional in every way and the entire experience from service or purchasing / leasing a new vehicle is fantastic. Smart, Knowledgeable staff, who KNOW what they are doing is the Key.Plus, they perform and always have a smile and say Thank You to their customers. No wonder why customers keep coming back.Larry Maneson


I contacted Bommarito through their website and th

5
Cara24601 on 11/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

I contacted Bommarito through their website and they were so fast and friendly - amazing service, fair price and excellent service. My Sales Consultant was Sue Doyle and she was top notch. We bought this car as a surprise for our son and she participated in the surprise!


Best Auto dealership I have ever encountered

5
Larry 1214 on 11/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Best Auto dealership I have ever encountered. I have had Mercedes, Volvos, Infiniti, and others.All with good dealership but none of them are as good as the entire staff at Bommarito Honda.From Sales to Service Department nothing can beat the effort they make to exceed expectations of their customer / client. Over the years I have leased 18 vehicles from Bommarito dealerships. However, this Honda dealership is by the far the very best I have ever seen. All personnel are professional in every way and the entire experience from service or purchasing / leasing a new vehicle is fantastic. Smart, Knowledgeable, staff who KNOW what they are doing is the Key.Plus, they perform and always have a smile and say Thank You to their customers. No wonder why customers keep coming back.Larry Maneson


Great Service - Fast, friendly and accommodating!!!

5
Cara24601 on 11/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I contacted Bommarito through their website and they were so fast and friendly - amazing service, fair price and excellent service. My Sales Consultant was Sue Doyle and she was top notch. We bought this car as a surprise for our son and she participated in the surprise!


Great used car prices

4
VJM67 on 11/09/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Went to Bommarito Honda looking for a used Kia Forte with no intention to buy just checking inventory and prices. Worked with Don Scheffler, he was great showed me what was they had on the lot, long story short, I drove off with a nice Kia and got a great deal, Don provided excellent service and had another satisfied customer. If your looking for a good deal on a used car and great service, you owe it to yourself to at least stop by Bommarito Honda if your in the market for a used car.


Great time buying my new ride. No gimmicks!!

5
Sanath on 11/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was smooth purchasing my CR-V. Randy was instrumental in making my experience a great one. Bommarito fulfilled their promise and made sure customers left happy. I was thinking there could be some additions or some catch since I had a deal over internet and telephone. But I was wrong and I had good experience. Randy was in contact from beginning and guided me through all the steps and offered good price. Really happy to have chosen this dealership.


Satisfied Repeat Customer

5
JSarni on 11/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I am writing to let you know how much I appreciate the outstanding customer service that your staff provided last week. I visited your store to lease a new van, the second one in 2 1/2 years. Your staff was very attentive and helpful. The employees I interacted with, especially Jeff Dales were very knowledgeable and seemed genuinely interested in helping me meet my needs rather than just being focused on making a quick sale.


Excellent customer service

5
Charan9 on 11/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Dennis olson is really a cool guy to work with. He did very good job in explaining options, answering for all the questions I had. Most of the dealers will pressure to buy the veichle but this guys were so cool they gave me enough time to think. I really appreciate their service.


Low pressure, excellent selection.

4.8
themaineman5 on 11/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I never felt pressured to buy during the process, test drove multiple cars, was given complimentary water, and was impressed with the selection of cars available.


GAP Refund

1
Davis123 on 11/02/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I submitted my GAP Refund paperwork 2 months ago to Finance and just found out that it was never processed. I'm very upset and displeased about this. It should have taken no more than 2 weeks to get my refund. The paperwork was never submitted. Now, I have to take care of it myself.


Jeff is a patient, knowledgeable, & personable dealer

5
The Taite's on 11/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jeff Dales was very helpful. He gave excellent advice and he allowed us to make the decision(no pressure!). He worked with me to get "credit-ready".


Satisfied Customer

4.8
Brandy Washington on 11/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Michael Minner, was a pleasure to work with! I was referred to him by Aaron Harrington who was originally my sales person but he had a family emergency. (I hope your mom is ok, Aaron.) Michael was helpful and straight forward about my auto buying process. I would definitely recommend Michael and the whole Bommarito team!


Excellent Service from Bommarito Honda

5
zhqjune on 10/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I bought my Honda CR-V from Bommarito Honda on October 30. The sales agent Dennis Olson helped us a lot in finding the vehicle I like. Great car and great service!


Car buying made easy

5
momof3 on 10/31/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

They had exactly what I was looking for at an even better price than I expected. Sue was so patient with my girls as I looked at all the van's options and Guy made the financing go quickly with no pressure.


Really helped out.

5
Joshua Abrams on 10/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

These guys really went the extra mile to help. I appreciated the professional level of service and the attention to detail that they provided me on my visit.


AMAZING Experience

5
Peh1993 on 10/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Today I went and bought a car from the team at Bommarito Honda. The entire experience was smooth and I never felt pressured. Sean Sage went above and beyond to make sure I got exactly what I wanted out of my new car. I will definitely be recommending this place to friends.


Excellent and Fast Service

5
Kim Anderson on 10/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We had a great experience when we purchased our Honda. Sue Doyle was awesome. Love the Internet sales option. Made process very easy and fast.


Excited - New Toyota I've been dreaming of

4.8
WENDY TIESING on 10/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Went to Bommarito not expecting to actually walk out with the car I've been wanting for 2 years now and was so happy to leave my old clunker behind and leave in my BEAUTIFUL Toyota. My husband and I don't have great credit by all means, so I was really worried but Kevin Hall, our salesmen, did an excellent job getting us in the car we wanted, not one that we had to settle for. Thank you so much Kevin for your kindness, generosity and professionalism. I will be a repeat customer and will not send anyone anywhere else!


Good salesman easy to work with

4.8
Mmorrismd1 on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I found a listing for a Honda Odyssey on the website and sent a message to the dealership the next morning Mike emailed me back and through a couple phone calls got me all the info I needed to come to the dealership and work out a deal the same day. Very helpful and considerate. Enjoyed working with Mike.


Wonderful experience

5
Stephanie02 on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The salespeople were extremely friendly, they weren't pushy, and were very helpful. I feel like I got a great deal on my car and a fair price for my trade in. I would definitely go back to this dealer to purchase another vehicle!


#1 in Service

5
DDLOC on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I love my Honda. Because of my love I insist on the best in quality care. Bommarito is the best in sales and service. Josh has been the sales advisor with me and my Honda experience. Josh is excellent in what he does with a vast knowledge of Honda products and service. I trust him explicitly .


Best Experience Ever!

5
DMTBFT on 10/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was my first time buying a car from a dealership. I was treated like a princess and Kevin took care of me beginning to end. The entire process was about as painless as you can get! Kevin went above and beyond on every detail. I would recommend him/Bomarrito to anyone! I will be buying my next car there. I am extremely happy with the car, the service I received, and the price. Best experience ever!


Promised and Provided, Quality Service

5
Tyler Conley on 10/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Before going to Bommarito Honda my family and I shopped around, We must've looked at least a dozen dealerships before choosing Bommarito Honda. We worked with Michael Minner. Michael and my family connected almost instantly, during the process Michael created an awesome environment and we shared a few stories back and fourth, buying from a guy who is willing to tell you his life story is like receiving treatment from a Doctor with great bed side manor, its easy. Michael hid nothing about the way most dealerships do business, and was completely upfront. He showed us the carfax, what the car was worth, and what we were paying. We purchased a Honda Civic that created a Honda buyer for life. Moreover, Michael made sure we were taken care of both BEFORE and AFTER we bought the car, and even sent us cookies!


Quick and Easy Buying Experience

5
F-150 Lariat on 10/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I new what vehicle I wanted and what I was willing to pay, I dealt with Aaron Harrington in Internet Sales. After receiving the CarFax report I scheduled a test drive with Aaron and purchased the vehicle the same day. Pleasant automobile buying experience. Aaron is kind and professional.


Above and Beyond!

5
annie4me on 10/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We went to look for a car for our soon to be 16 year old daughter. We gave Michael a price range and the type of car we were looking for. He not only took his time going over each car and their feature, but he showed us a range of cars. The knowledge Michael has on cars is far superior! He made our purchase and selection of our 2009 Honda Civic easy! Our daughter was beyond thrilled with her car. WE WOULD HIGHLY recommend Michael as your car dealer expert!


Amazing

5
Nom94 on 10/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was my first time buying a car, and any questions i had they were answered. The process was a loy quicker than i expected. And i walked out with a wonderful car!


Above and Beyond!

5
Annie on 10/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We went to look for a car for our soon to be 16 year old daughter. We gave Michael Minner a price range and the type of car we were looking for. He not only took his time going over each car and their feature, but he showed us a range of cars. The knowledge Michael has on cars is far superior! He made our purchase and selection of our 2009 Honda Civic easy! Our daughter was beyond thrilled with her car. WE WOULD HIGHLY recommend Michael as your car dealer expert!


Great experience!

5
Cardude on 10/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Smooth process all the way through. My best experience with a dealer. Everything was professional and easy! I would definitely recommend bommarito to anyone looking for a Honda.


good experience at Bommarito Honda

5
Marilyn44 on 10/20/2016

Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Found a Honda van online that I wanted to look at. Randy Borth assisted me and helped me and my husband by explaining the vehicle functions and was very patient with us. I last bought a van in 2006 and after studying van options concluded the Honda Odyssey was the one I wanted he very professionally assisted us with our purchase in Sept. 2016. He followed up with us after our purchase as to any questions we might have. Jason Galeski was also very polite and professional with us. Our overall experience was very pleasant.


Honda 2015 Pilot

5
tootsie on 10/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Wanted a 4WD SUV with enough seats to accommodate the family and feel confident driving in any weather. Very happy with the Honda Pilot and the excellent treatment we received from Aaron who had just what we needed. Amazing, we told Aaron what we wanted, and drove off with the Pilot as happy as can be that very day.


Honda 2015 Pilot SUV

5
tootsie on 10/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service at Bommarito. We told Aaron what we were looking for and drove off with a great 2015 Honda Pilot, which was just what I wanted. Very happy.


Honest, Fair & Fast

5
janisk on 10/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I found a used 2013 Toyota Corolla at a great price at Bommarito Honda on AutoTrader.com and I called Michael Minner for more information. He gave me a fair assessment of the car and did not pressure me to buy. I ultimately bought the car because he was so honest and straightforward; he made the process easy and painless. I would definitely buy from him again.


Helpful & Trustworthy - Robinson Happy Car Owners

5
RobinsonHappyCarOwners on 10/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We came to Bommarito Honda, unsure about the exact Honda we wanted to get. Don made the choice easy, and was very knowledgeable about each car. He was friendly, helpful and transparent throughout the whole process -- a breath of fresh air without the pushiness that's associated with salespeople. The entire experience was smooth and convenient, and there were no surprises at the end. He and Jason worked to get us an even better financial deal than our credit union could offer. Thanks, Don!!


Randy Borrh and Bommarito Honda rule!

5
mc1200s on 10/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Bought my 2016 civic ex t from Randy on a Saturday night. I arrived at 5:45 and they closed st 6. I had no idea this was the case and he asked if I truly wanted to buy a car tonight. I named my price and we shook hands. I spent the past theee days dicking around with three other stl dealers and they all wanted $750 more than what Randy sold meThe car for. It was smooth.


New car

5
Garrettb16 on 10/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The staff was very warm and pleasant, very knowledgeable.couldnt have asked for a better experience. The store was very neat and clean. One of the best experiences I have ever had buying a car.


J.C o lon

5
Scion gay jcolon1 on 10/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This the best Experience ever buying a car. I give a 100% recomandation .Dennis Olson and the finance executive Tony worked hard to accomplish the payment and budget wanted.


Great experience. No pressure

5
rhuftion on 10/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We purchased two cars from them, through Kevin Hall. It was easy, we got a great price and we felt no pressure. We had just come from another dealer where we felt a great deal of pressure, which put us off. Not at Bommarito. Go there. Talk to Kevin. They give you a great deal!


Easy and painless

5
drakenot on 10/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I worked with Aaron Harrington from the Internet Sales department.I ended up purchasing a 2013 Honda Civic. He took for me a test-drive and then afterwards we were able to come to an agreed upon price without a lot of back-and-forth.He also took time to review all the paperwork, the car's history including the CPO work Bommarito has done to the vehicle, and he took time to answer all my questions.Overall, this was one of my most painless car purchases ever. I'd highly recommend Aaron to anyone looking for a car!


Amazing Service

5
T. Johnson on 10/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Kevin Hall and his team provided excellent service and went above and beyond to make this a pleasant experience. I had a general idea in my head of what I thought I wanted and after Kevin walked me through and explained everything, I went from being slightly unsure to positive that I had made the right choice and bought a car that has everything I need and did not pay for things I did not need. This was a great experience and I highly recommend Kevin to anyone looking or considering buying a car.


"RESPECT" AND "HONESTY" = HONDA

5
BPSMOOTH on 10/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I've been a Honda customer since 1995 and I almost gave up on you all because of the way I was treated in Chesterfield. (the old Steven Vensel) location. I was looking to purchase a new car. I didn't give up because I wasn't going to let one bad apple discourage me from getting a vehicle that"s dependable, attractive, and worth its weight in GOLD. So to all my Honda Brothers and Sisters don't judge all because of one. HONDA'S MANAGEMENT, EMPLOYEES, AND SERVICE IS #1 ( THE NEW UNTOUCHABLES ) My name is Byron Pennington I am a proud owner of a 2015 Honda Pilot.


Just brought our first Honda, very impressed!

5
Helen 5 on 10/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We saw this car when it first came in and wasn't even priced. We loved it and talked to Mike Minner. He explained how they go over each used car and make it like new. He let us put a small down payment to hold it for us until they had a price. After all the fluids had been changed, new tires put on and complete detailing, he called us. We went and filled out the paperwork then talked to Jason Galeski about financing. Everything went so smooth and everyone treated us so nice and with respect. We love our "new" Ridgeline and enjoyed the whole experience of buying the car.


Amazing and informative!

5
Regine Fernandez on 10/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Bommarito Honda gets all the stars because I wasn't really sure what I wanted to get and my sales person, Randy Borth, was very informative and kind in letting me know all about the different types of cars they had. I ended up with a Honda Fit and it was a great decision thanks to all his information and answering my questions.


Great experience!

5
STLBlues75 on 10/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Awesome experience! Bommarito Honda pricing was the lowest I found and they were very friendly plus got us in our budget! Love our new SUV!!! Thank you!


BP SMOOTH

5
BYRON PENNINGTON on 10/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The Management, Staff, and service at Honda is the best I've experienced in my life time. the amount of care they take in us as customers is first and the care in their product .


Very pleasant

5
Mr. Frey on 10/10/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

Knowledgeable salesman who did not give pressured sales pitch. I am not one who enjoys shopping, much less car shopping, but the experience from beginning to closing was pleasant.


Awesome Service

5
Tanjela Johnson on 10/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Kevin Hall and his team provided excellent service and went above and beyond to make this a pleasant experience. I had a general idea in my head of what I thought I wanted and after Kevin walked me through and explained everything, I went from being slightly unsure to positive that I had made the right choice and bought a car that has everything I need and did not pay for things I did not need. This was a great experience and I highly recommend Kevin to anyone looking or considering buying a car


Purchased used car

4.8
Gbayfan66 on 10/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

From start to finish the process was a great example of excellent customer service. Never felt like the sales staff tried to up sell me. He listened to what my focus of price and monthly payments were and worked with those primary parameters.


Bommarito Honda Pre owned car buying experience.

4.8
JEverettL on 10/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My daughters car had recently been rear ended and subsequently totaled which put us in the market for a replacement. After doing a craigslist search we ended up a Bommarito Honda. Top notch inventory which gave is a very good selection of cars in our price range. We selected a Mazda 3 and after a test drive I noticed the steering wheel vibrated when the car reached approximately 60 MPH, other than this the car was immaculate. To make a long story short, after speaking with our salesman Sean Sage, the car what taken to Bommarito Mazda where a worn front control arm was the culprit. Bommarito eagerly had this part replaced, and had the car back to me a day later. They made it right, with zero prompting from me. All in all it was a fantastic and pleasant experience. My daughter is happy with the car and I am happy with the level of service and professionalism from the Bommarito sales staff. I felt very well taken care of.


My third Honda

5
maria3rdHonda on 10/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

throughout the last 20 years, I have been enjoying my Honda CRV vehicles. It is a very reliable and easy to maintain car. Randy Borth was an excellent sale representative which helped with my third Honda Purchase from Bommerito dealership company. The customer service and support by him and all team was a Fantastic experience and I will recommend him and the company very highly.


First experience buying a car

5
cwish on 10/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

John Hart made the whole process easy. No hassles or gimmicks, and the entire staff was very friendly. Would highly reccomentd this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used car.


3rd honda purchased

4.8
maria3rdHonda on 10/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

throughout the last 20 years, I have been enjoying my Honda CRV vehicles. It is a very reliable and easy to maintain car. Randy Borth was an excellent sale representative which helped with my third Honda Purchase from Bommerito dealership company. The customer service and support by him and all team was a Fantastic experience and I will recommend him and the company very highly


Excellent service as always

5
Kevin Brittain on 10/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Randy Borth helee me with my purchase of my 2016 civic. He has a lot of knowledge and says 21yrs of Honda experience and it shows. Randy stayed over 1.5hours to get me in the car I wanted at a price we both agreed on. A price other dealers wouldn't touch.


Honda new car review

4.6
Leah Calla on 10/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Treated with respect and Randy is very knowledgeable about the products he sells! The overall experience was excellent. Purchasing a new car can be very frustrating and draining, but that was not the case with Randy Borth!


Great dealership to deal with

5
Marilyn and Don Prickett on 10/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We were very pleasantly treated with high quality service buying our bread car from sales person Randy Borth to finance person Geleski.


Great Service all around

4.8
Irfan_H on 10/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Michael Minner was great, look him up if purchasing from Bommarito Honda. The experience overall was excellent and smooth. In and out within a short period of time. Quickest car buying experience thus far.


Customer service at its very best!

5
Chantrell Carter on 10/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was very pleased with my first independent car buying experience! Walter Bernard was courteous, attentive, and very informative. He paid attention to the details, which I greatly appreciate. I highly recommend Walter if you're looking for a salesperson who always gives 100 percent, personable, and always has a smile. The staff was friendly, which translated into a positive environment. From beginning to end, I felt like a valued customer and am so grateful that I chose Bommarito.


Excellent !!

5
IrfanH on 10/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great Experience, Great Service, quick and smooth. Will return for future purchases.


EXCELLENT Customer Service - Easy process

4.8
Torres-Martinez Family on 10/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I talked with Dennis Olson for our second Honda vehicle. He was very good on his customer service/relations, no stress whatsoever. In fact, I already called him ahead of time and when I arrived at the dealer, I found him outside cleaning my wife's 'soon-to-be' minivan. For us, that is the best evidence that he really understood my requirements and was eager to help me achieve them, again. We tested the unit and he showed me the features, which were all working (used minivan). Once that was done, all the process was performed smoothly and fast without any issues.I really recommend Dennis and Bommarito Honda....


Great car buying experience!

5
Chris Sprung on 10/04/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Walter was great and very helpful in choosing a car. He was very knowledgeable and was able to answer every question that I had. Will be recommending him to any of my friends that are interested in buying a Honda.Guy Taylor was great also and made the financing portion very smooth.


Customer service at its very best!

5
Chantrell Carter on 10/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was very pleased with my first independent car buying experience! Walter Bernard was courteous, attentive, and very informative. He paid attention to the details, which I greatly appreciate. I highly recommend Walter if you're looking for a salesperson who always gives 100 percent, personable, and always has a smile. The staff was friendly, which translated into a positive environment. From beginning to end, I felt like a valued customer and am so grateful that I chose Bommarito.


Excellent service!!!!!!!!!!!

5
Torres-Martinez Family on 10/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I talked with Dennis Olson for our second Honda vehicle. He was very good on his customer service/relations, no stress whatsoever. In fact, I already called him ahead of time and when I arrived at the dealer, I found him outside cleaning my wife's 'soon-to-be' minivan. For us, that is the best evidence that he really understood my requirements and was eager to help me achieve them, again. We tested the unit and he showed me the features, which were all working (used minivan). Once that was done, all the process was performed smoothly and fast without any issues.I really recommend Dennis and Bommarito Honda....


Excellent Experience

5
IJustboughtaminivan on 10/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Buying a car as it should be. This is our second car from Bommarito. Michael Minner has taken great care of us again. He's upfront and extremely fair. We left feeling like we found the best deal around and the perfect vehicle for our family. Thanks again for the outstanding service!


stress free fun experience!!!!

5
byrnebrad on 10/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Kevin Hall was great!!He found the perfect car for me. I was leaning towards a used Audi A3. He told me before I make that decision come check out this car. The car was a 2017 VW Passat Rline. The car looked amazing, and it was Brand new. I know he had my best interest at heart. He never tried to sell me! And I ended up getting a brand new car that I love, about $8,000 under my budget!!Thanks Kevin P.S. I will be sending my friends to you Buddy!!


No pressure, no hassle

4.8
Alexis D. on 10/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I would request Mike Minner! He will make you feel at ease about buying a car. You will not feel pressured or patronized working with Mike. He truly wants you to have a great experience and leave happy! The dealership overall I feel will do their best to make you feel great about any purchase or deal, so be sure to ASK!!


Mrs. M. G.

5
M.G. on 10/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Aaron Harrington has been wonderful to work with. He is friendly, courteous, knowledgeable & we trust what he says! We have purchased 3 vehicles from Bommarito Honda, 2 of them from Aaron, and we recommend them highly to all of our friends & family!


Good Deal and Great Service

5
Happybuyer on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Dennis Olsen did a great job working with us and ensuring we were satisfied with every aspect of the new car purchase. I traveled to St. Louis from Louisiana to get this deal!


Wonderful experience..highly recommend !

5
Arpu on 09/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Dennis took care of everything - from providing a great customer service and a very positive sales environment. We were really impressed with his attitude and him not pushing to get just the business.


Great Experience

4.8
Bri on 09/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Michael was awesome! Very low pressure and helpful. This was my first time buying a car by myself and I felt comfortable buying from him.


My daughter purchased a used vehicle.

5
Tyronica Peery on 09/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mike helped to identify the best options within our price range and specifications. We were planning to only look, but it was such a great deal we decided to purchase. Mike is honest and helpful. No pressure or hassle, great service. I'm a repeat customer.


Sue Doyle & Guy Taylor at Bommarito Honda....the best

5
JM Customer on 09/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Simply put, Sue and Guy treat you the way they would want to be treated. There is no heavy sales tactics and the respect your right to say "no" and "that is not me." Their authentic approach to service will make you want to return if you are ever in the market again. If you live somewhere else, it is worth the drive to visit them.


Satisfied

5
Karen1 on 09/27/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I arrived Saturday morning to find a car! Within minutes I found a car I liked! Test drove it! I asked the salesman Jeff Dales to turn on Joyfm! It was already preset in the car! It was a very nice ride that Saturday! Everyone was very nice! It was my very first car purchase! I Love My Car!!!! Thank you!!!!!


Walter Bernard's incredible help

5
Robert Hermann on 09/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Walter Barnard from Bommarito Honda successfully corrected my iPhone- Honda Link navigation system. He was so patient and most helpful! He has made travel much safer for me. He could not have been more kind and gracious, besides being so knowledgable and effective. I am most grateful for him. For that quality of service I would expect to pay $100.00. When traveling at night, especially in the rain, I will treasure my Honda Navigation system. Thanks for his restorative efforts. Robert Hermann


Taking the time to find the right car

4.8
JohnW on 09/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

While looking for a daily driver, I was trying to find the right balance of value, miles, and price. Jeff Dales was very patience and understanding as I was taking my time to find the right car for me. Decided to go with a used Honda Certified, Civic, which adds a bit to the price, but when the vehicle is out of the 3yr/36Kmi warranty, that adds a bit of confidence, you know any issue will be addressed within the one year.


2016 Honda Civic

5
Justin F. on 09/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My wife and I worked with Dennis and Mike to purchase a 2016 Honda Civic. We were impressed with the friendly, helpful, and honest attitude of both of them. We aren't use to this kind of car shopping experience, and will definitely always keep Bommaritto in mind because of it for all future purchases.


GREAT EXPERIENCE!! GOOD CUSTOMER SER

5
J. Torres-Jr on 09/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

EXCELLENT customer service.... Dennis gave me a very good customer service... Its been years since I bought a car and Dennis make the experience a very easy for me.I definitely recommend Dennis and Bommarito Honda....VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER!!!!!


GREAT EXPERIENCE and CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!

5
J. Torres-Jr on 09/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

EXCELLENT customer service.... Dennis gave me a very good customer service... Its been years since I bought a car and Dennis make the experience a very easy for me.I definitely recommend Dennis and Bommarito Honda....VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER!!!!!


Amazing customer service from Sue!

5
thebosak on 09/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Sue was fantastic! She helped us from start to finish and made sure we were completely taken care of. She gave us a good deal and was extremely knowledgeable about the car. Thanks, Sue!


Sue is a 5 Star salesperson

5
ChrisK on 09/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Sue Doyle is a perfect example of a true professional. Her knowledge, attention to detail and positive attitude exceeded my expectations. To say I highly recommend working with her is an understatement


Great service

5
chandra on 09/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my first purchase from Bommarito. I bought an used 2014 toyota corolla car from this dealer. Don Scheffler helped me to find the best car. He showed me a lot of cars. He also allowed me to test drive the cars that I asked for. When I asked to show new 2016 models, he showed me that as well. He was very patient and answered all the questions and concerns. He spent the time to explain all of the car options. Overall, I am very happy with the service provided by bommarito.


Leading my van.

5
Tarajlowery on 09/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a great experience leasing my new van with Micheal Minner! Not only were they willing to work with me, but the knowledge was outstanding.


Trusted advisors

5
eprez0320 on 09/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The 2017 Ridgeline RTL-E is the second vehicle I've purchased from this dealer. The first was a 2009 Honda Pilot. Through the years, the team at Bommarito Honda has consistently demonstrated excellent and caring customer service and have always shared the knowledge of their training and experience to help me make decisions that are best for me.Jeff Dales was totally awesome dealing with my questions to guide my purchase of Honda's next generation truck that I am completely satisfied with.


Leasing my van

5
T L on 09/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a wonderful experience trading in my pilot and leading my van with Michael Minner. Thanks for a smooth transaction!


Totally Satisfied

5
eprez0320 on 09/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The 2017 Ridgeline RTL-E is the second vehicle I've purchased from this dealer. The first was a 2009 Honda Pilot. Through the years, the team at Bommarito Honda has consistently demonstrated excellent and caring customer service and have always shared the knowledge of their training and experience to help me make decisions that are best for me.Jeff Dales was totally awesome dealing with my questions to guide my purchase of Honda's next generation truck that I am completely satisfied with.


Great Experience

5
rwc-1 on 09/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my third lease/purchase from Bommarito Honda. Each time has been a great experience. The sales people are knowledgeable and professional and very good to work with.


Buying my first car couldn't have been any smoother.

5
Tmadone55 on 09/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Walter and Jim both made me feel very comfortable. Walter did a great job explaining every inch of the car before I even made an offer.


Jeff is a great assett to the dealership!

4.6
Julie1971 on 09/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 3.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jeff Dales is great! This is my second Honda purchase with him! Great customer service. This is my second Honda accord purchase from the dealer.


No Fuss; No Hassle

4
Great on 09/19/2016

Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The purchase of my 2009 Toyota Tacoma was easy and hassel free. I felt I was given an honest sell and was able to drive home with it within the hour. Great job Michael Minner.


Great Experience

5
William Russ on 09/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We bought our used 2012 Honda Odyssey from Jeff Dales at this dealership. Jeff was very polite, professional, and most importantly he got the deal done! Jeff took our needs into consideration and got us the best deal that he could. We couldn't be happier with our purchase and would certainly recommend this dealership and Jeff Dales for the buy.


Smooth, no pressure.

5
jaymz3372 on 09/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Purchased a Honda Civic 2016. I was given all the information I needed about the vehicle and all of my questions were answered. Finance person showed me all of my options without a pushy sales pitch.


See Don Scheffler for a great car buying experience!

5
HappyCivicOwner on 09/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I came into Bommarito looking at both new and used Civics. Don did a great job helping me find the year I was looking for and when I asked to see the 2016s he showed me that as well. I made an appointment with him to let my husband test drive the car and then we talked numbers. No smoke and mirrors, no pushing and no scare tactics. He got the best number from his manager and worked with us to value our trade, which was also right in line with the research I did. He made things easy and fun. So if you are looking for a new or used car, go see Don!


Friendly, Fair, Fast

5
Honda Princess 2016 on 09/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thank goodness we found Dennis! He is friendly and knowledgeable, helped us get a fair price for the car we wanted and we were in and out fast!


Attentive, accomodating, and no pressure

5
PVS444 on 09/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I walked on the lot intending to look at the Honda Accord, look at different options and colors. Jeff was very helpful in steering me to the appropriate part of the lot, let me look around while he took care of someone with whom he was already working, and got back to me when he was finished. We sat down and discussed options, and I felt comfortable with the trade in amount he offered for my vehicle. He also explained a Labor Day sale. There was no hesitation on my part, as I knew about what I wanted anyway, having owned an Accord before. Jeff continually dropped in and kept me updated as I waited in the waiting area for a finance person to finish up and take me in, not leaving me wondering how long I was going to wait. Even though Jeff was involved in several things at the same time, I did not feel like I was being pushed aside. My kids also loved the ice cream, of course. At all times from start to finish I felt I was getting what I wanted, the dealer was not pressuring me, and I drove off assured that I got a good deal, a good car, and the promise of service should anything come up.


Excellent

5
Ajsaul1 on 09/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Kevin Hall made my first car purchase extremely easy and non stressful. He was very patient and answered all of my questions and concerns. He took the time to get to know me and give me exactly what I was looking for. I feel so happy with my decision! Thank you so much Kevin!


The Best Salesman Randy Borth

5
Belay, Ermiad123 on 09/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I Am Very Happy And Satified With Your Salesman Randy Borth For His Professionalism And His Well Customer Relationship Experiences. He Was Friendly And So Patince When We Changed Our Mind Few Times To Buy Which Car.


Great!

5
mmasson1989 on 09/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mike Minner was great to work with. He was very personable, friendly and helpful in aiding us in buying our used car. He was never pushy and patiently took the time to answer any questions we had throughout the process. Would recommend him to anyone else buying a car at this dealership!


Great Experience!!!!

5
PJ on 09/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The entire experience was great! I had little knowledge about purchasing a vehicle and Kevin took me through the process very professional yet personal manner. I really appreciated that. I left with a better deal than I had expected. I would recommend them in a flash and will return to purchase another vehicle when the time comes.


Great Experience!

4.8
equinoxowner on 09/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We were very pleased with our salesman John Hart. He was very knowledgeable, professional and never pushy! He answered all our questions and offered additional information. We never felt pressured in any way. He made the process of purchasing a vehicle a pleasant and non-stressful experience. We would recommend him to everyone!


Great Experience!!!

5
PJ on 09/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The entire experience was great! I had little knowledge about purchasing a vehicle and Kevin took me through the process very professional yet personal manner. I really appreciated that. I left with a better deal than I had expected. I would recommend them in a flash and will return to purchase another vehicle when the time comes.


Great Customer Service and Great Experience! I will be back!

5
Jessly314 on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My uncle has been buying from this dealership for years and he recommended me to Jeff Dales. Jeff was professional and knowledgable about the cars. We were going back and forth between the 2016 CRV or the 2016 HRV. Jeff was patient and always willing to help me determine which one would be the best fit for my family. The dealership itself was clean and really showcased the beauty of the cars. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and always had a smile on their face. Overall, 10/10 experience at this dealership!


Pilot Purchase

5
sfevert on 09/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is our second purchase of a Honda from Bommarito -- and our second time with Kevin Hall. This time we got a 2015 Certified Used Pilot. Kevin is friendly and personable -- but most importantly, he makes our car buying uncomplicated and a pleasure to do. He remembers his customers and knows what you are really looking for. Buying a car can be a struggle between the price, decision of what car to buy and the details of the final purchase. Kevin has made that easy for us which is why we came back to Bommarito and will in the future. He spends the time to explain all of the car options. The few times we've needed service on our CRV it has been a pleasure to work with the service department which is another huge plus in buying a car. Bommarito Honda is a great dealership -- and Kevin Hall is the man to go to.


Excellent! We will be back!!

5
A. Butts on 09/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was our first time at Bommarito Honda, but we will be back! Sue was very fast to respond to my emails and texts. After extensive research and multiple test drives, we knew exactly what we wanted, and Sue made that happen. She thoroughly explained all the technology in our new Pilot, and was extremely friendly. Everything was very fast and efficient. We were in and out quickly, driving away in our new Pilot which we LOVE :) Thanks Sue!!


Great experience

5
Pilot1234 on 09/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Walter was very accommodating and the pilot was exactly what I was looking for. It is a great car and I appreciate Walter's assistance.


Excellent

5
ipadnut on 09/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everything went smooth and fast , the salesman (Sean) worked with us from start to finish. They did not throw us in a room for hours like other dealerships . We were in and out without any problems with our new Honda cr-v , Bommarito Honda , they got it right.


Thank You!

5
Nicole on 09/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Aaron was very helpful in finding me a car comparable to the one I came there for that sold 2 days prior. I was able to pick a car, do my trade in, work with Finance and drive away in my new car in a reasonable amount of time. After getting my car home I noticed that there wasn't a front license plate holder due to where the car was previously registered. I sent an email to the dealership and in less than 30 minutes Aaron called and advised to bring the car back up at my convenience and they will install on for me. Thanks Aaron!


My experience

4.2
harley45 on 09/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Sue was great as always that why we keeo coming back. Will tell all my friends about the great service we got from Sue and the Bommarito team.


Helpful, Friendly, Overall great experience!

5
parisa on 09/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Sue was wonderful to work with! She was extremely helpful in helping my select a car that was right for me as well as showing me all the features my car had to offer!


Good experience!!

4.8
Pilot owner on 09/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Dennis Olson was wonderful to deal with with. He knows cars well. He answered all of our questions and was not overbearing. After the sale he even stayed late to show us how everything in the car worked. He helped us tie our phones to the car. I appreciate his thoughtfulness. The downside was price negotiation. We agreed on a price with the manager, shook hands, and said "Deal!" Then we were told the administrative fee of $199 still needed to be added in. It was sneaky in my opinion.


used car sale

5
Fisherman on 09/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We enjoyed working with Don Scheffler. He answered any questions we had, but did not pressure us. Everyone was very friendly and the entire process was done in a timely manner.


Smooth and No pressure!

4.8
West on 09/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Sue and others really did an excellent job in making my car buying experience the smoothest and pressure free. They were all happy and smiling and that made for a pleasant environment to buy. I LOVE my new car!


Great Service/Great Deal

5
Mlh91 on 09/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I came for a specific car and got exactly what I wanted at a really good deal. Dennis did a great job explaining the features of the car and Jason did a great job working with me to get the best price.


good experience

4.8
Andy on 09/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Walter was a great dealer and he was really kind and helped me deciding which car to buy. He got my full trust. It was a great experience.


Great Experience!!

4.8
Lisa Massenberg on 09/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was very nervous going in as this was my first time buying a vehicle on my own. No dad. No husband. ON MY OWN! My sales guy Mike Minner really put me at ease. I didn't feel preasured or rushed. ( well maybe the second day. He had to get to his birthday dinner). My son and his wife are in the market for a new car and I have already recommended that they go see Mike. I feel he is a good hearted person and I'm sure God will continue to bless him.Thanks Mike


My first Honda

5
Tigers2016 on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This may have been my first Honda, but it was not my first new car purchase.The car buying experience I had Sue Doyle as my sales person was exceptional.I started to buy a Honda HRV from a dealership close to my home, but ran into a few problems with the responsiveness of the staff.I picked up the phone and called Bommarito Honda, and as luck would have it I got Sue. Not only did we go over my wish list for this car, we agreed on a time and day for me to come out and see her. After the phone conversation, Sue texted me a picture of "my car" which started my car buying journey.Not only did Sue provide a comfortable, no nonsense car buying process for myself, as I waited for items to be completed with my purchase, I noticed many customers just stopping by to say hello to her. This showed me that she cares about the sale after the customer leaves and the customer knows it.Once the car purchase was completed to my satisfaction, Sue sent me over to Jason Galeski for financing. Again, an exceptional experience.I felt at ease speaking to Jason regarding my payment needs, he answered all my questions clearly and, in the end, I got the finance plan I needed.This entire experience from beginning to end was one that I have already shared with family and friends in such a positive way, that I know if they are looking to buy a Honda, they need to look no further than Bommarito Honda, Sue Doyle, and Jason Galeski.Patricia


Wonderful!

5
Jessica on 08/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Sue provided me with great customer service from the time I contacted her to the time I signed lease and the whole process was simple and clear. She was professional yet kind and balanced providing me with plenty of information up front without ever being overbearing.


Walter Bernard was great!

5
Katak45 on 08/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Walter was extremely courteous and was great to work with. He was patient with all of our questions and made sure we were comfortable in our car decision. His is our second purchase with Walter and he made it easier even the second time. Thanks Walter!


Great

5
seagsage on 08/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Sean Sage was my salesman at this dealership. He made my visit and buy a very nice experience.He helped us find just the right car in my price range without a lot of hassle Through out the process he was knowledgeable and courteous.


Exactly what we wanted...and more!

4.8
The Chambers on 08/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My wife and I came in on a Sunday having looked at the inventory online. We knew exactly what we wanted and we were ready to buy. Jeff and Randy worked together to ensure we drove home in a new car and were happy with the experience. This is our 5th car from this awesome dealership!!


Wonderful experience

5
dancegurl247 on 08/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Milan came up to us on the lot, and we had keys in our hands to test drive about 3 minutes later. I knew exactly what I was looking for, so there really was no "looking" for me to do. He got that and didn't try to sell me anything. The whole thing was the smoothest, easiest thing ever, and we were in and out with a new car in 2 hours. I would come back again and again.


Michael Minner was excellent, thanks for your help.

5
Seanhenderson on 08/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Up-front, honest, friendly, and easy to do business with. Would recommend them to anyone and will be back for future purchases. Thanks for making the buying and selling process so easy.


Accord or CR-V

5
Marv T on 08/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My only decision was an Accord or a CR-V. I've owned an Accord since 2000 and I would always recommend one but I wanted the flexibility of the CR-V. Dennis took his time and showed the many features of the CR-V and we took a test drive. I was impressed and decided on the CR-V. We worked out a price and made it happen.


Milan was fabulous

5
dancegurl247 on 08/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Milan came up to us on the lot, and we had keys in our hands to test drive about 3 minutes later. I knew exactly what I was looking for, so there really was no "looking" for me to do. He got that and didn't try to sell me anything. The whole thing was the smoothest, easiest thing ever, and we were in and out with a new car in 2 hours. I would come back again and again.


Excellent Experience

5
john11 on 08/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our entire experience was excellent. Jeff did a great job making my daughter's first car buying experience a good one.Everyone we dealt with was friendly, and answered all of our questions.


Purchasing our 2nd Honda Pilot

4.8
bill61 on 08/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Michael Minner made it easy and pleasant to purchase our Honda Pilot. We were not going to purchase the Pilot that night, but they were open and honest , so we felt comfortable buying the Pilot at that time.Thank you for a good experience,Bill and Laura


"That's the way to do it"

5
Tennisguy on 08/23/2016

Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jeff Dales was referred to us by a friend. Jeff was great and we concluded a new car purchase, including trade in, in a very low key, no pressure dealing. Beautiful dealership, extensive inventory and friendly people.


outstanding job

5
midnight11 on 08/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I would like to take this time and thank Mr. Kevin Hall for Listening to my needs and for staying with me from the beginning to the end of my process. Kevin Hall is that person that is always smiling and kind. I feel like I have gain a friend. Tanks for being the person you are and doing the things that you do. Denise McGee


Buying a new car

5
Deb on 08/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Looking for a new car is an experience that to me is typically dreadful...but yesterday was quite a pleasant experience. Dennis was friendly, knowledgeable and very professional. He listened to what we were looking for as well as what we could handle financially. No pressure!Even Guy, the finance manager, explained everything regarding payments and insurance in away for us to understand, trying his best to put us at ease. Would definitely recommend and return, we were treated like family. Deb Couper


Best car purchasing experience ever thanks to Dennis Olson

5
dogdad on 08/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our rating of this dealership and visit is "excellent". Our salesman was outstanding - clear, extremely helpful and very knowledgable about the car and other options. He was very helpful during our test drive and went way above and beyond to explain various features of the car when we actually bought it. He offered additional help if we need it after we get home and drive the car, and we would feel very comfortable taking him up on this offer. He made us feel more like friends than customers.Also, the Finance Manager, Jason Galeski, was very professional. After he explained the extra 7 year warranty which we declined, he accepted our decision without any pressure. We appreciated that.


Excellent customer service.

5
Hughes on 08/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Hassle free dealership..Our sales rep was Walter , who was very helpful...knew details about the cars we was looking at..answered all of our questions...offered us water, ice cream, etc.... No pressure at all everything went well..I would recommend this dealership to others.


Great deal and staff

5
jonadfmichellew on 08/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great experience with Sue. Wish the process would have been a little faster and aan area for kids in the sales area would have been great. Other than that I would definitely recommend this dealer to someone else. Thanks for a great deal and look forward to working with you again.


Best experience time and time again!

5
Pbaur02 on 08/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have purchased 3 new Honda Pilots from this dealership in the past 4 years and will ALWAYS come back to Bommarito Honda in Hazelwood or wherever Mike Minner may be located, haha He provided exceptional service and I walked out of the dealership with exactly what I came in looking for. Any questions or concerns I ever have post purchase, I never have an issue getting the answers I need along with quick resolution. I would recommend this dealership and Mike specifically, to anyone I know looking to purchase a new or pre owned vehicle.


Good experience

4.4
carbuyer,mlb on 08/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Walter was honest and friendly from the beginning and he took the time to answer my questions and explain in detail features on my car, He is honest enough to tell me if he gave me incorrect information and to apologize. The back gate needs adjusting and he thought the service writer would be able to tell him what to do but Walter inquired and found out that was incorrect and he apologized and informed me of what needs to be done.


A simple and enjoyable experience.

5
Hanrobe8 on 08/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I leased the 2016 Honda Civic EX-T with Sue Doyle and Mike Hillis. Amazing car and amazing service! They are also there to help for any questions you may have after leaving the dealership. Highly recommended.


Car Trade In.

5
Anita19 on 08/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jeff Dales is one of the most professional car salesmen I have ever met. I had a 2013 Honda Civic and traded it in for a 2016 Honda Civic LX. Jeff Dales has helped me with 3 vehicles since 2011.


Excellent experience

5
jwvl4764 on 08/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jeff Dales has now helped me with 3 vehicles since 2010. I have actually enjoyed the process. Actually came in for new vehicle but purchase a certified 2015 Honda Pilot


They made it so simple!

5
Cjlancaster on 08/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jason did a great job of clearly explaining the finance side of things. Walter was amazing at showing me all of the special details and features in the car. They were both incredibly knowledgable and friendly! I definitely recommend Bommartio Honda Superstore!


Great Experience buying a new Honda Odyssey

5
OdyseeyLeaser on 08/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Kevin was a pleasure to work with. Unlike the stereotypical car salesman everyone fears, Kevin was honest and transparent. He worked with me to find a car and a price which met my needs. He took the time to answer all of my questions. He found the right balance between rushing through the process and not respecting my time by dragging it along. The complimentary ice cream is a perk appreciated by kids and adults alike. Jason walked me through the finance paperwork and answered all of my questions in a no pressure manner.


Great experience purchasing a car. Undecided new or used.

5
Stewart on 08/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

First spoke with Tim Hickey who suggested a vehicle per our conversation. Don Scheffler assisted me with my purchase, Don covered all details! I looked at several cars, new and used, but ultimately purchased the car suggested. I was referred to this dealership by a coworker who has 30 years of association.


Great Buying Experience

5
OdysseyLeaser on 08/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Kevin was a pleasure to work with. Unlike the stereotypical car salesman everyone fears, Kevin was honest and transparent. He worked with me to find a car and a price which met my needs. He took the time to answer all of my questions. He found the right balance between rushing through the process and not respecting my time by dragging it along. The complimentary ice cream is a perk appreciated by kids and adults alike. Jason walked me through the finance paperwork and answered all of my questions in a no pressure manner.


Very Helpful with new car purchase

5
duffer on 08/12/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

Jeff Dales was very helpful and easy to deal with. I plan to deal with him again in the future. His knowledge of the Honda line was excellent.


Fantastic and Helpful

5
TylerBalk123 on 08/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Michael was very knowledgable and helpful with finding a good deal with our car. He was very straight up and was honest with our options and which option would be the best.


"2nd Honda Purchase"

5
Judi 71 on 08/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Sue went through every detail of the SUV and the pricing . Her knowledge of the vehicle was outstanding any question I had she was able to answer. Best buying experience I have ever had!


Buying a used car

4.2
Teresa Stone on 08/10/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

We went to Bommarito Honda to have a piece replaced on our Honda. We were also in the market for a used vehicle. I did my internet homework prior to the arrival. The car I wanted was still available at the price listed on the web. It took about an hour or so to go through the process. Jeff Dales has been there for all 3 cars we bought and is very courteous and helpful.


Best Dealer In Town

5
zaxattax89 on 08/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was not the first vehicle I have gotten from Bommarito and it surely won't be the last. Jeff Dales was more than accommodating to my vehicle needs. It is nice to do business somewhere where they remember your name and you get excellent service every time.


5th Vehicle Purchase

5
wrighthl on 08/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my 5th Vehicle Purchase with Kevin Hall. Kevin gets to know what his customer wants / needs & budget and gets the right vehicle for me each time.


Excellent Service

5
Zaxattax89 on 08/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was not the first vehicle I have gotten from Bommarito and it surely won't be the last. Jeff Dales was more than accommodating to my vehicle needs. It is nice to do business somewhere where they remember your name and you get excellent service every time.


Good and satisfying

4
Nasir4 on 08/07/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Walter was good and explained everything in detail. Though he made us wait while juggling with other customers, he made completely took care of our car and he put all his efforts to get the color my husband wanted.


Great experience

5
A Chang on 08/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Don was a great salesman and make the entire process very easy. I enjoyed working with him and Jim. The dealership was clean and well maintained and offered many amenities like free water and ice cream. The test drive route was quite easy and showed good diversity in types of driving situations.


Excellent service

5
Honda Momma on 08/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mike Minner worked so patiently with me (a 65 yr. old woman) on a snowy day to find the perfect vehicle for me. He led me to some and away from others that he felt would suit my needs. I can't say enough supportive words about him and the dealership that made the process so easy. This was not a near-by dealership for me but I had gotten a lot of positive referrals and so glad I took the trip in the snow/rain. Thanks, Mike and Bommarito.


Kevin Hall brought tears to my eyes when i was approved!!

5
As8h1p4 on 08/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Kevin Hall and team members treated me with the up most respect!! Thank you!!! I i will send everyone i know to this dealership!! Tears to my eyes..thak you Kevin Hall!!!


Great customer service and attention to detail.

5
PK on 08/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Sue - is a true professional. Her customer service and attention to detail sets her apart from the competition. It was a pleasure working with her.


New Honda

5
Bommarito on 08/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Walter was a fantastic help when choosing a car. The specific car that I was looking for was not at the dealership and Walter spoke to a few people and was able to get the right car in very quickly! It was my first time purchasing a car and there were a few things that were new for me, but the whole experience was mostly pain-free. I appreciate Walter's knowledge on Hondas and his willingness to research and help me. He made me feel as if I was the only customer they cared about and I would buy from him again.


minner is a winner

4.8
longsong on 08/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

mr. minner is a winner! from my initial call into the dealership to my visit to the showroom, I felt very comfortable with doing business with the bommarito experience.


Friendly staff and straightforward purchasing process

5
Graham Steffaniak on 08/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Walter was a fantastic help when choosing a car. The specific car that I was looking for was not at the dealership and Walter spoke to a few people and was able to get the right car in very quickly! It was my first time purchasing a car and there were a few things that were new for me, but the whole experience was mostly pain-free. I appreciate Walter's knowledge on Hondas and his willingness to research and help me. He made me feel as if I was the only customer they cared about and I would buy from him again.


Good experience

5
JP on 08/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is our second Honda purchase in Bommarito within a month. Had an excellent experience with Mr. Walter Bernard in the first purchase last month. So went back to him for the second car. He was busy on the day we went and still he tried to work with us. The color we wanted was not available on that day. So we came back few days later. Mr. Bernard took care of us from start to finish. Like our first purchase, he made sure we got everything we wanted and took time to explain every feature in the car. Second pleasant experience with Mr. Bernard.


Great!

4.4
shep5 on 08/01/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

First time car buyer and I had an easy experience with Bommarito. Randy was very straightforward in negotiation. He was very accommodating to help find the car I wanted.


Great experience

5
Hondajoy on 08/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Nice dealership with a good selection of high quality CPOs. Michael was great to work with, a really nice guy who took his time giving us options and information with no pressure sales technique!


4th Honda lease with Sue Doyle is she is absolutely the best

5
Buster on 08/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We have leased 4 Hondas with Sue Doyle and she makes the process so easy and painless. She is very attentive to detail and helps us get the vehicle we desire within our budget. Looking forward to doing business with her for our 5th Honda next March!!


Professional, Efficient and Painless

5
cdelaquil on 07/31/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Used the Internet Sales team, Price was no haggle and the best in the STL area. Working with the Sales and Finance teams were very easy and hassle free. Best car buying experience in many years and many cars.


Excellent1

5
carbuy on 07/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

People we dealt with were very accommodating and great to deal with. Guy Taylor is always a pleasure to do business with and Walter was very helpful in explaining car functions and computer settings.


LuvOurHondas

5
LuvOurHondas on 07/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My husband and I both drive Hondas and love them. (He's an Accord guy while I love my CRV.) We worked with Sue Doyle and Jason Galeski when we bought our 2013 vehicles and had such a wonderful experience. Anytime we came to the dealership for oil changes (that was almost all we ever needed), both Sue and Jason always remembered us with a handshake and a hello. From the receptionist, to the guys who wash the cars, to service and sales, the personnel at Bommarito Honda have always been friendly and treat their customers with respect. Naturally we sought out Sue when considering getting new 2016's. When we finally decided to get the new cars, we were not disappointed. We began the process around 2:00 pm. We talked with Sue about what we wanted, and were lucky to find that the cars were in stock; they quickly got our 2013 cars appraised; the next thing we knew, we were in with Jason discussing financing options. Again they made the process so easy and I had my new 2016 Touring CRV that day! (My husband's 2016 Accord had just arrived, but it was ready for him the next morning.) Kudos to Bommarito Honda. Thank you Sue Doyle and Jason Galeski!!!


Great experience

5
Whart06 on 07/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Painless, hassel free and friendly service. Staright forward and I appreciate that. Mike and Guy did a great job and we left satisfied customers. Would buy from them again.


Very good service

5
ljohnson92 on 07/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had really good service here with the dealers. They helped me every which way they could and we're able to get me an awesome car.


Professional, Informative, Welcoming

5
ollieike on 07/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We now own 2 certified pre-owned Honda's, both of which were purchased from Bommarito. We bought one 3 years ago and the other last week. Don Scheffler worked with us both times. We experienced excellent service during each visit. Don and other members of the staff are extremely professional, informative, and welcoming. I highly recommend shopping with Bommarito Honda and Don Scheffler.


Awesome and relaxing

5
Reg1552 on 07/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Bommarito Honda is an awesome dealership with a very knowledgable staff. Walter was outstanding with clear and consise comments. Out of all my new vehicle purchase experiences, dealing with Walter was the best.


Purchase of 2016 Honda CRV

5
Joe on 07/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The experience was hassle free. The first price offered was what I expected based on my internet reviews. Sue Doyle made this the easiest car purchase ever. She found the car we wanted and it was delivered in 1 week. Outstanding service.


Great dealership offers great service

5
nan9527 on 07/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is our 2nd new car from this dealership. Walter is a great salesman. He is very friendly and knowledgeable. Very easy to communicate via sms! I will definitely contact him again if I need another new car for my family.


$27,430

Mileage: 34226

Color: Other

Transmission: 6 speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Hazelwood, MO

Engine Type: 3.5L V-Shaped J35Z2

$33,990

Mileage: 96185

Color: Black

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Pickup

City: Hazelwood, MO

Engine Type: 5.3L L83 - VVT, Active Fuel Mana

$25,455

Mileage: 10

Color: Black

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission (CVT)

Body Style: Hatchback

City: Hazelwood, MO

Engine Type: 1.5L I4 16V GDI DOHC Turbo

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.