Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Ford

4.5
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.5 Buying Process: 4.8 Quality Of Repair: 4.9 Overall Facilities: 4.6 Quality Of Work: 4.4 Friendliness: 4.4 Pricing: 4.3 Overall Experience: 4.2


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Service

5
Darryl Sydor on 11/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very professional and accommodating and also quick. Thank you


2009 ford taurus

5
Claudette Van Hessen on 11/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

your team was very helpful and informative and friendly


Stupid nail - great service!

5
Kristen Mcgill on 11/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Even in all the construction chaos, the gentlemen kept cool, collective, and confident. I was well taken care of and on my way within no time. my next oil change is due shortly...see you soon!


Great service

5
Sandy on 11/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very detailed and great quality of work. Very satisfied with Bob Rohmans service department. They explain everything in full detail, and the work was done in great time.


straight to the point

5
Paul Szarzynski on 11/11/2016

Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dennis and the tech., I forgot his name but were vary helpful and knowledgeable, explain what could or might happen down the road.


Service

5
Bob colemsn on 11/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Pleasant experience the people that are employed there are true professionals


2010 Fusion Service

5
James Gajos on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service advisor was excellent and assisted with my extended warranty service request. At check- in the sevice advisor pointed out that my wiper blades needed replacement and I appreciated it was inspected for the upcoming winter months.


Got my dream Mustang GT!

4.5
JSmil01 on 10/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0

Jimmy G. Was extremely helpful in making sure I got the car I wanted. Took time to let me test drive more than one vehicle.Long story short I will be picking up amustang with more than I expected and a great deal to boot!


Outstanding serv

5
James Morten on 10/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

When one has a problem......Managenent is quick to solve it.Thank You James Morten


No pressure and did not take all day

4.3
Sherri Garza on 10/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Paul and Frank were great and did everything to get me a great deal.


Bob Rohrman Schaumburg ford review

5
Blake Thompson on 10/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Amazing. Sam and Dennis and their crew is super help and friendly. I would buy them a drink if I could! Haha. Thanks for everything!


Buy from Schaumburg ford

5
Marie Terranova on 10/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Bought a new car and had a wonderful experience, no pressure.


Ford Service Repair

5
Anita Hernandez on 09/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Blake, in the service department, was very polite and helpful with me understanding what my car needed. Called me and walked me through understanding the work, the process, and the cost.


No free car wash even w/ a coupon

3.3
Eric Novak on 09/22/2016

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

We gave them a coupon for a free car wash that they emailed us. They said we did not need it since they wash all cars in for service, but they did not wash it. I guess we should have agreed to let them replace the air filters. The bearing repair was fine.


Great service

5
Bogdan Smolen on 09/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great salesman, great and quick service!!!I will definitely recommend to my friends!!!!


SERVICE DEPT.

5
Janet Genot on 09/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Very happy with the service dept. I had my oil changed and tires rotated. My car came back in great condition.Nice People to work with.


pleased with car purchase

4.5
nts3 on 08/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Our salesmen, Ismael, was great. Worked with me as I purchased a used car for my son. We came back two separate days to test drive, Ismael was knowledgable and although I did purchase I did not feel the typical salesmen pressure to make an instant decision. We also delt with Frank, one of the sales managers. Frank was very accommodating and helpful in our purchase. I gave the facility 3 stars due to it being under construction/renovation at the time of purchase. I'm sure once the renovations are complete it will be very nice.


Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Ford

5
Stacey on 08/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Absolutely the best dealership hands down!! Paul was by the far the best salesman we have EVER had!!!


Excellent Service!

5
Becky Bachner on 08/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

No problem setting up appointment and when I arrived for service, the service tech, Evans, came right out and took my information and had me on my way to work within a matter of minutes via the courtesy shuttle driver. The whole experience was great.


Bob Rohrman's Schaumburg Ford

3.7
Pamela Miller on 08/15/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Sales person Paul Blake was very through and didn't pressure me. He answered all questions and concerns. They had the 2016 Ford Escape that I wanted and he worked with me to finalize the purchase.


2016 mustang

4.3
Zachary Bastian on 08/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Very easy, hassle free, friendly staff with a great sales rep and financing rep. Thanks!


Good Service

3
kgw on 08/09/2016

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Good Service at this Ford Dealership. Good Service


service at ford dealership

4.3
Suzanne Herrick on 08/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Recall on car part was done. Very friendly service man to assist me...building under a lot of construction but donuts/coffee in waiting area along with TV are a nice touch for customers waiting a while


John T

5
John T on 07/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

From Dennis and Brenda meeting me at the door to picking up the car it was a great experience. That is why I buy all my cars at Schaumburg Ford.


Skip this Dealer!

1
Dawn on 07/25/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Tried to get car service for recall. Kept getting voicemail instead of appointment scheduler. Finally got person and was told I would have to make two trips for the recall as their manager prefers not to order the parts ahead of time. This would mean a total for 4 trips for me as there was a second recall that parts were not yet available. Asked to talk to manager. Was told he was busy. Recalled I had negative experience with them previously.Called Wickstrom Ford. Reached scheduler right away. She was pleasant and said she would order parts and let me know when they are in so I could make an appointment. So easy, so pleasant.


Service

4
Marvin Selock on 07/22/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The staff was very friendly and efficient. However, when I received the car after service, there were several grease smudges on the steering wheel and driver's interior door. That is the first time I noticed that to happen.


Great Service

5
Carl Peters on 07/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had an appointment for an oil change. In and out in an hour


Car service

4.8
Norma Farfan on 07/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a 2015 Focus. The staff was pleasant and knowledgeable


Great service

5
Joseph Carmosino on 07/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff was excellent. Everyone was pleasant to work with.


Great job Schaumburg Ford!

5
Jonathan Fleck on 07/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We went in not expecting to leave with a new car with payments we could afford. Nick Magdalin was awesome. He took the time to show us vehicles and took the time to explain our options. We wanted a 2016 Ford Fusion. After they crunched the numbers they were able to give us a new vehicle and lease it for the price we wanted. Jim was fantastic taking care of the numbers and keeping our payments low after verifying everything. Great job Schaumburg Ford! Great job Nick and Jim! Only buying my cars from them.


Sold a lemon car, worst experince ever

1
ma0013 on 07/06/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I was sold a lemon Ford Fiesta from this dealership back in May of 2013. I bought the car brand new and ever since I bought it, the car was making awful chirping, grinding noises coming from the transmission whenever I accelerated. Ever since I bought the car back in 2013, I have taken the car repeatedly numerous times to the dealership explaining to them the issues I was experiencing with the transmission and I wanted it checked out because the issue is not normal. Every single time I took the car over to them to check out, I was told that there's no issue; they couldn't hear the noises I was hearing and that apparently any noises I was hearing was normal for Fiestas. Again and again I kept taking the car over to them because of the terrible noises I was hearing and I kept hearing the same response that the car was fine. Keep in mind that my car is under full warranty during this period. I finally gave up and came to the conclusion that perhaps the noises were probably normal. Finally, in June 2016 when I take the car over for an oil change and tire rotation, the mechanic comes over to me and asks me if I've been hearing any grinding, chirping noises from the car when I accelerate! I told him that I have been hearing those noises and have had those issues ever since I bought the car back in 2013 and have been taking the car to the dealership repeatedly since 2013 for them to check out and I was always told that there's no issue and the car is fine. The mechanic tells me that the alternator needs to be replaced and that the issue is definitely not normal. I said to myself, finally the issue was found and will be solved after 3 years. Finally, two weeks later I take my car over to them to get it fixed. When the car is ready, I receive a phone call from one of the servicemen and am told the car is ready, but that one of my warranty's has apparently expired back in May 2016 and that the alternator isn't covered and as a result, I will have to pay $100. First of all, I bought the car with a 5 year, 60,000 mile warranty. Second, I was told in June 2016 when I took the car for an oil change and tire rotation that the repair of the alternator was covered under my warranty, and then I'm being told after the repair that it's not. Also, what a coincidence that after 3 years since 2013 of me taking my car to the dealership complaining about the noises, grinding and chirping, they finally find the problem AFTER they say my warranty has expired. They waited until after they claim my warranty expired for them to repair the issue so that they could charge me for the repair. Total scam! I tried explaining this to the service manager and I was treated rudely and with disrespect. I told the service manager that I was not going to pay for the costs because I have been complaining about the issue since 2013 and nothing was ever done, not until after they claim my warranty expired so that I would have to pay for the costs. I refused to pay because I refuse to be scammed and lied to. I did not end up paying and as I was leaving the dealership the service manager tried to lecture me about how it's not good being rude and disrespectful. Sorry, but who was the one being lied to and scammed since May 2013? When I arrived home, I noticed several scratches on the backside driver door. Those scratches were not there before I took the car to get repaired, as I always inspect the car before dropping it off at the dealership for service. They most likely scratched it on purpose for my refusal to pay. Please avoid this dealership at all costs to avoid being lied to and scammed. This is by far the worst dealership experience I have ever had and I will never again set foot there.


Perfect service

5
Maria Ibarra on 07/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Every time I have come there everyone is very helpful.


Certified pre-owned Explorer

4
lovin new car on 06/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

The sales and financial staff were very attentive and thorough.


Great service

5
Robert Zuccaro on 06/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They did an awesome job, got done what I needed done in a timely fashion, the only thing I can say negative would be the window could have been cleaned better after installing it, other than that I had a pleasant experience with Bob Rohrman Ford!


Consistently excellent service

4.7
Mike S. on 06/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Work done promptly, well done, car wash provided at no charge


Great Service

5
Frances Crisostomo on 06/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great Customer Service Professionals!!I bought both my vehicles in 2014 from here and continue to take it for services. The staff from Sales to Service to Management have always been friendly, accomodating, & professional. I would definitely recommend this dealer to my family and friends.


Good Service

5
Ralph Childs on 06/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Walk in for an oil change. I have been bringing my 2008 Ford Explorer for service here since I purchased it. I have always been pleased with the service that I have received. Mike was very helpful and explained all the issues and service that was done.


Great customer service and services in general.

5
Elyse Robison on 06/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything was wonderful. The estimated time was 2 hours and instead they returned my car within 45 mins. Lupe and the guy in the detail section were very helpful and informative. He helped me select the correct color of paint and ensured that the scratch (non-related to the service) was repairable with the touch-up paint.


Great Service

5
Paul Koenig on 06/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Came to Ford Schaumburg to see if they could help me with a new car especially since i was in an upside down loan . The finance department worked diligently with me on my upside down loan . Well they got it down and now i am in a brand new car and even with a low interest rate of 1.9 % alot less then the 8.9 % i was paying . Would Highly Recommend anybody looking for a new car to first take a look at Ford Schaumburg .Paul Edward Koenig 3rd


Love this Dealership!

5
Brian Andersen on 06/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought my Ford Explorer from Brian and have all my service done here! Great experience all around. I had a normal tune-up and then needed to have my glove compartment fixed. They got me in a loaner so that I could get to some appointments and the car was done later that day.


Great service

4.2
Jennifer Kozerski on 05/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

Service is outstanding. The employees were courteous and very friendly


Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Ford delivered

5
Moishe Raitman on 05/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was very cautious after reading some of the reviews. However, my general experience was only positive. The car I was interested in was as described. I was not harassed nor pressured. What ever they quoted and told me was exactly how it was. I was not charged any "pro-package" fee. The 3 reps I worked with were respectful, courteous and overall I felt credible and trustworthy.


the works visit

4.3
Mary Cipolla on 05/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

everyone is very helpful! It would be nice when the construction is done, parking is tight.


Great service

5
Eileen Cabe on 05/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very friendly and helpful excellent job! I will always go back for my next service.


Great dealership

5
Jeffrey Brasel on 05/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Love this dealership always doing what's fair and right for the customer


Helpful and knowledgable service staff

4
Thomas Siele on 05/08/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

The service staff continues to be very courteous and interested in fix or providing the right service needed. It's a pleasure doing business with you folks.


Great service and great Salesman

5
Patrick Boyle on 05/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just bought a 2014 Escape. Nick Magdalin found me a vehicle that worked perfect for me. Great price and exactly what I was looking for. I am very pleased with Schaumburg Ford and Nick Magdalin for finding me this Escape


Arrived 6:30 Friday noone seemed interested in a sale

1
Hoffman Estates Resident on 05/06/2016

Overall Experience: 1.0

Spenet 10 minutes in the showroom and noone made an effort to approach us. Left look at the car my son was interested in. We parked outside in a late model Mercedes and started to leave. Approached by a younger sales man who spoke to me as I was a teenager. He kept looking at his watch like he could nnot wait to get out of there. He was told the car we were interested in and engine. After repeating these details 3 times never to return.


awesome service and perfect skill

5
Jangho Seo on 05/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff are very kindly and nice.When I asked some noise in my car, they fixed the problem perfectly and provided awesome service.It is big impression to me in the US life.Thanks once again.


Great service!

5
Susan Zurawski on 05/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff is always very helpful. It truly is like a family. You feel welcomed and taken care of. I'm even told to drive safe when I leave!


Great Service

5
Arnold Henry on 04/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Your staff was exceptionally friendly and knowledgeable regarding all of my questions. When my car was returned it was washed and ready as promised.


Poor Car buying experience

2
Unsatisfied Customer on 04/29/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

My wife and I just recently purchased a certified pre-owned 2013 Ford Edge. The car is fantastic. However, the service, sales, management and financing team should all be relieved of their duty.My wife and I were at the dealership for 6 hours as they processed paperwork. The sales team tried to SNEAK in 2 different packages in our billing statement. One was for a "pro-package" which would have added an additional $500 to the total, that we caught and asked them to remove. Another was a $300 "anti theft package" which they said was "free" and to ignore the price. After returning home from our 6 hour extravaganza at the dealership, we had an opportunity to review the bill. As it turned out, that $300 was in-fact added in and they would not return the funds to us. We have received several different answers as to why they will not cut us a check for the difference after we put a large down payment on the vehicle. We received 5 different responses every time we call. Reasons include:1) It takes a double sign-off2) It has to come off of the loan by law3) We can't cut you a check because of the tax involved4) Well, you did sign the paperwork5) The paperwork has, but it hasn't gone through yet.In addition, during our 6 hours spent at the dealer, they did not detail the car, service it, gas it up, or offer any form of apology for having us sit around a dealership for that length of time. I would not only not recommend shopping at this dealership or this group, I would keep away from R.J (Salesman), Frank (Manager) and James (Financing specialist). They will lie, cheat and swindle you. Make sure to check you receipt, your bill and use a charge card if you are planning on putting money down so you have recourse.


Great experience with salesman!

5
maxelrad on 04/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I came in to follow up on a mailing about trading up to a new vehicle. It was a promotional. I was not smothered, which was refreshing. Paul was very friendly and in sharing our stories about life, past jobs, church, kids, etc. we had a wonderful rapport. Test drive was great, went around twice. The other sales and finance people were nice, it was really a pleasant experience.


Great Customer Service

5
David Katsantones on 04/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Juan Silva is a great salesman who does his job well and at the same time with integrity. Juan worked with me to help me get into a new vehicle because I was upside down which made it harder to find a good deal that I could afford. Juan made it happen for me. Juan was very helpful


Great Deals and Service

5
Mitch Brown on 04/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Paul was very easy to deal with. Listened to my needs and showed me some great options.


The best dealership around

5
Cristie Gurin on 04/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is by far the best dealership and mgmt anywhere. They go above and beyond every time, that's why I have bought my last like 10 cars here! Sam S. Is amazing and will do whatever he can to make you happy.


GREAT EXPERIENCE

5
Ang on 04/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Loved this experience every step of the way! Diana Cortes and Sam Jawad were the nicest most helpful sales people I have ever dealt with! They listened to what we wanted, and went out of their way to make us happy! We are very happy satisfied customers and would recommend this place to everyone!!!


Great experience twice.

5
jamiec on 03/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our experience was great with this dealership. Our first purchase was last year (2015 Ford Transit).This was the second purchase (2016 Ford Explorer) we have made from Nick (our salesman) & he & the entire staff were knowledgeable, professional, & courteous. Overall wonderful experience. Jamie Clar


Top notch customer service!!

5
Breakdown02 on 03/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Every representative from the dealership we spoke to went above and beyond to make us feel welcome. They had outstanding customer service. They stayed open 2.5 hrs after closing to complete our purchase, which they certainly did not have to do. We even got information about a dog breeder from their friendly courteous staff!!!!


good dealer

5
Dani Abbas Issa on 03/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

sales representatives were honest. t


A pleasant experience

5
Phillip Underwod on 03/25/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

Our sales representative at Bob Rohrman Ford, Ismael Pacheco, made buying our new car a pleasant experience! He was both knowledgeable and extremely courtesy. We would certainly recommend him to our friends and family. I only hope that the service is as good as the experience was in dealing with Ismael.


Great TEAM!

4.2
Brian Vaszily on 03/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

The people helping me were the ultimate reason I bought the car. Very good team! Only suggestion is perk up the waiting area a bit, its not really bad but could use a bit of "make up."


Great service

5
Eboni Streeter on 03/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently purchased the 2016 ford escape. it is practically brand new and I went in with no available down payment and they were able to help me get something that I wanted for a reasonable monthly payment and help me to build my credit. Juan was very incredible. He is very helpful and really helps you leave out with what you want. it was very easy...I did my research before I arrived so I had an idea of what I wanted in my truck and got what I wanted in 4 hours. love this dealership.


Superb customer service

5
Chris and Veronica Komperda on 03/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Extremely pleased with this dealership. They are willing to work with you. Mr Ismael Pacheco was very professional and went above and beyond to help us. Love my Taurus limited in ruby red.


Great!!!! Exerience

5
JohnH on 03/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Had a no preasure experience with Juan Liscano and Nick Magdalin. Having had many dealing with high preasure sales people this was very refreshing. Would recommend this to my friends and family


Excellent All Way Around

5
Tom DeGrande on 03/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had a good experience. Juan was helpful in guiding us through the process.


new car experience

5
mrsmoose on 02/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Easy to work with, no pressure and understands requirements, and works to achieve them. Met price point, called with updates and was easily accessible. Would recommend him, and would use him/them again.


FIRST TIME BUYER. Very impressed with staff

5
Vince 05 on 02/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

As a first time buyer ive got to say i never felt this much comfort making a big purchase. Juan liscano, lorraine eicholz as well as diana cortez and sam jawad did everything in their power to make my experience one that i will remember for the rest of my life. At all times they made sure that whati was getting is what i wanted. I purchased a 2012 ford focus and i couldnt be any happier. The car is perfect, i got a really good deal on it. The dealership businness deserves more integrity within likes these people protrayed. I am happy to say i will recommend them to friends and family and will also be a returning costumer for years to come .


WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE

5
Aly on 02/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great place with great people! Diana and Sam are super nice and get you what you want for the price you want! I did not feel taken advantage of like I did at other ford dealers! I highly recommend going there! I factory ordered a ford so will keep you updated on how the rest of this process goes and just how long it takes!! Stay tuned!


service adviser

5
Joan Lipkie on 02/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Kester is wonderful,this is what a professional is supposed to be.


Exceptional Customer Service

5
Emily Petraglia on 02/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My Sale associate, Ryan, was busy but took the time to listen to what I wanted and test drove a vehicle and talk about financing. Within one week I compared other dealerships, and came home with my Ford. From the start everyone was nice and understood what exactly I was looking for. When it came down to it, cost was a major factor. I was able to get a great deal with more standard equipment then the other comparable vehicles I was considering. The dealership took their time with me even though I was leasing and not buying. I would recommend the dealership and the Focus to friends and family of mine. Thank you all for your assistance!


Doesn't waste time

4.6
BNG318 on 02/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I hate dealerships that waste your time low balling trade-ins or going back and forth with so many numbers that confuse you.....this dealership did none of this. Walked in asked what number I would take for my trade in, one that wouldn't insult me, gave me that number. Sat down with us to explain where every number was coming from. Definitely will do business with again


Great Service Department

5
Edward Snoble on 02/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service performed in a timely and professional manner. Vehicle was cleaned upon completion of service. Staff was very friendly and accommodating.


Excellent job

4.7
Thomas Baker on 01/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The staff was definitely very helpful. --------------------------------------------------------------


Unbelievable Great Service

5
Michael Kaminski on 01/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have a 2010 Taurus SHO. Devin assisted me with my car service. Devin treated me like I was the only person needing help. Being in the business world for over 40 years I know when you have an A+ employee. That is exactly what you have with Devin. He is the reason why I keep coming to Ford Schaumburg to have my car service for every need. Once again Ford Schaumburg and the staff there have gone well beyond my expectations. And when I talk to my friends I tell them how great this place and especially the people are. All I can say is just keep it going forward.


Bad Experience ford tried to rip me off $ 1800

1
Unhappy customer on 01/27/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I had my 2002 ford explore looked at by Shaumburg Ford and they told me it was the ECM on my SUV and would cost $1800 to fix. I told them it was to much so I refused service. I than had my car looked at by a guy that was highly recommended. he found out that it wasn't my ECM it was a blown fuse that was caused by and oxygen sensor wire. Hmm I found that funny , WOW ford was going to charger me $1800 to fix my car . Stay with me the story gets better. Ford returned my car with a dead battery and my ECM cables disconnected. I talk to Sam the general mgr of the Ford dealership and told him my story , and that I wanted the $140 they charger me for looking at car. Sam proceed to argue with me so I ask him for a phone # of someone that could help me. he gave me a phone# (that was wrong) and when I asked him for his last name he told me I'm the only Sam here ,I'm the only Sam and i said so your not going to give me your last name , and for a third time he said I'm the only Sam here and hung the phone up on me. I found the right phone# no thanks to SAM SHALABI, and called Ford Motor Company and file a complaint on that dealership. At that end of the day Bob Rohan of Schaumburg Ford is a RIP OFF they have no problem taking your money even if it isn't morally right.


excellent place to buy a car

5
Steve Billings on 01/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a 2016 fusion. My salesman Ryan was excellent. He located the car I wanted and helped get it ready for me. Everything and everybody was great.


Great service Great price

4.3
Katie Star on 01/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Service was great and price was perfect. I do not understand why it takes 3 hours to buy a car. I walked in and knew what I wanted to buy and the amount I wanted to spend. It still took me over 3 hours to lease a car. You need a fast pass for the impatient and then I would give a 10!!


Satisfied Customer

5
Dave Plasencia on 01/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The experience was pretty good. I don't really have any complaints. Fred was friendly and communicated well. They were able to get us a better loan rate and have the exact vehicle we were looking for.


Wow! Loved my experience

5
Candalee62 on 01/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I bought a vw passat Jan 16 2016 and even though we got off to a rocky start (my fault) Bob rohrman was AWESOME!! Eamon Poor was my salesman and this man works HARD and bedsover backwards for you! The dealership is also just as impressive! All the employees are all about your comfort and so very pleasant and the finance managers bend themselves into pretzels to make you a great deal abd quick and painless! You will LOVE Bob Rohrman!


Top notch service, except......

4.3
Carl Nawrot on 01/18/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have a 2013 Escape. When I had the car in for service and a recall the staff was great. My only regret is I wasn't informed that I wasn't aware that the automatic headlights were turned off until I was driving the car at dusk. They should either let the customer know that the lights,are off or return the car the way it was when brought in.


Excellent service!

5
Robert Sansone on 01/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I've taken my 2010 Fusion in for service since I purchased it. Never had an issue, and Mario, Max, and now Lupe have done an excellent job for me. :)


Ford Explorer Jan 2016

4.3
Wayne Kossel on 01/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

courteous, helpful and did not over sell me on services needed.


Great Service

5
Gayle Wittenborn on 01/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had had a bad prior experience and Mr. Chapa went out of his way to make sure that I was totally pleased and comfortable with everything done at this visit. He even found a recall that had not been addressed and was able to take car of it that day.


Great & Friendly Services

5
Chuck M on 01/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Needed a second key for the used 2009 Ford fusion that I had recently purchased. Your Service Department did a good job of scheduling me in to get the work done. Got me in at my appointed time. Called me, as they they said they would, when the work was completed. Very satisfied with the service provided and will come back with future needs.


great service

5
Thomas Maly on 01/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

a very great experience from all the employees I dealt with.go home and back to dealership employees who drove me home were verygreat. Keep up the great service.Thomas Maly


Great staff

4.5
John Mikosz on 01/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Recently purchased two fords from the dealership, working with Mort was a pleasure. The service department is courteous and fast


Great Service

5
Jaime Maldonado on 01/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Received as always excellent help and great service from the Staff at the Service Dept and my vehicle was done in the time I was told by them. Keep up to good work.


Schister Rat Finks

1
Molon Lave on 01/07/2016

Overall Experience: 1.0

I could only give it one star otherwise it would be less. Bob Rohrman Ford is getting a facelift, new facilities, and new showroom but the guys inside will still be schister rat finks. Married guys will know what I'm talking about, guys do your wives need to hear the same thing you are telling them from someone else and then it rings true? Well my wife thought that 3K for Ford premium care extended warranty was a great price and against my wishes bought it. That's not the worst part these guys told me that was the friends and family price. Sitting in the finance office I could not get hold of two people I know in the industry and it was only afterwards that I could get in contact and she heard for herself how they soaked us for $1250, I can get the same plan at another local Ford dealership for $1750, not the $2995 they charged me. I had thirty days to cancel and I put it in writing and Bob Rohrman Ford continually pushed to keep my money by offering a higher super premium package that I did not want.Now keep in mind that I was happy with my other three vehicle purchases over the last five years from them but if this was the friends and family price and they made it difficult over the course of a month to get my money back and then had the audacity to charge me a fee for their crap. I will not spend another cent at any of Bob Rohrman's dealerships. I spent over $125K in the last five years at that Ford Dealership. I will be in the market for another Ford truck in the next couple of years and I will not consider this dealership for my next truck purchase. I hope them trying to soak me for $1250 was worth it. Save yourself a hassle and stay the xxxx away from these clowns.


Reliable, friendly, prompt service.

4.3
Terrence Foley on 01/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Was promptly waited on, given accurate time estimate for service. Personnel was very pleasant.


Outstanding

5
Susan Carsello on 01/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was nice to see Nick and catch up. Great People


Good, on time service

4.7
Michael Stadler on 01/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The appointment was on time, the work was completed in a reasonable amount of time and the little extra touch of vacuuming and cleaning the inside windows was apopreciated.


Reliable Service

4
Roque C Ybarra on 12/30/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The staff and the service for my Ford Mustang was reliable and met all expectations.


Great service

3.7
Dan Lavigne on 12/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

Friendly, polite, good customer service. Mechanic very knowledgeable.


Thank you!

5
Dori Hickey on 12/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Staff is always friendly and takes care of business. Great job!


great service

5
Jeff Zellner on 12/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Honestly, service was the best out of any of my experiences. The gentleman that assisted me was great. No complaints.


Fast Response

5
Samantha Sanfilippo on 12/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was fast and it was great everyone was so nice and not pushy


Good dealer.

5
Jangho Seo on 12/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

They are good dealers and good friends.And, They are very kindly for everything.


Thank you

4.5
Marcia Nowak on 12/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff was helpful and gave me the sense of urgency that I felt regarding the problem that I was having on my tires. The problem was corrected while I waited. Thank you for the comfortable waiting space and the great staff that helped me and my car.


Excellent service

5
Stephen Byrns on 12/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service department was excellent- had to keep my car over the weekend - provided a loaner until repairs were completed -very much appreciated!


Great service!

5
Maggie Zajac on 12/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My car was done on time and customer service was very nice. I will come back again.


great serice

5
DanWithrow on 12/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

the service writer lupe was very helpful to get me in on time and call when car was finished.then the customer relation manager brittnay checked to make sure that everthing was ok.the whole service team was great


great service

5
Patrick Waryas on 12/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

MAX is gone but new person was good and he found out answers to my questions


Nice waiting area

5
Lynn Jessee on 12/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Staff was very helpful and am thankful for the car wash!?


inadequant service center

2.6
hopesun on 12/03/2015

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 2.0

Last week we got into a minor curb accident and needed to get a wheel and rim replaced. We payed 135 for the inspection alone, but they DID NOT inspect the whole car. After we picked up our car we heard loud front end noises immediately after leaving the parking lot. After dropping off our car for the second time, just got a call from them saying the wheel bearings and at least 4 other parts need to be replaced because "wear and tear" when the noises only started after their initial repair! We also asked them to try to fix the heating in our car, they were totally clueless on how to fix it, and ended up breaking the lighting for the heating area and not fixing anything. We are going to go in and talk to a manager today.CANT believe this is a dealership, they are so unprofessional.


Great Service, etc.

5
Sandra Eszes on 12/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything went very well. No complaints. Devin and staff went out of there way to assist in a most expediant way. Great job everyone!


great team for customer service

5
Lori Sandford on 12/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always great customer service. I choose to use this facility near my office, because they are very easy to work with, provide a ride to and from work and are very courteous.


bob rohrman schaumburg ford

5
Karen Engelking on 12/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

the man who checked me in was friendly and did exactly what he said he would do by calling me and the time he said it would be done


First experience went well

5
Dan Meyers on 11/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Got a 13' F150 a few weeks back and decided to take it in for an oil change, inspection and new key cut/programmed. The gentleman at the front desk was extremely helpful and professional.


Great to do business with...................

5
Mark Izydorek on 11/26/2015

Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have bought several cars from this dealership, not based on the sales personnel but based on the personnel in the Service Department. They always make it a pleasurable experience. Recently, I have worked with Max and Lupe and both have done a great job and I appreciate their work ethic,Mark IzydorekHoffman Estates


Great service

5
Irma Lange on 11/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Did not have an appointment but they took my car in and gave me a shuttle ride home and back. I would like to commend the shuttle driver (I don't know his name) but he was very good.


Great Service

5
Carl Peters on 11/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

great service with no appointment. You gave me a ride home and then picked me up.


Service Location

4.5
Robert De Biase on 11/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

The temporary location of service department is a problem. Little or no parking spaces unless you park in center of a drive (I don't wish to park in the middle of a driving lane)


Great Dealership

5
Dan Djordjevic on 11/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience was very good. I did my research prior to coming to the dealership and salesman showed me the truck I was looking for.


Oil change and tire rotation

4.3
Susan Koziol on 11/22/2015

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The work done on the car was great. However there was some confusion with our appointment. We called and the girl told they could take us right away for the oil change etc. When we arrived we were told they were backed up and it would take 2 hours so we reschedule our appointment for another day. The new appointment ran almost 2 hrs and we wonder why we rescheduled.


Clean facilities and comfortable waiting area.

5
Marvin Selock on 11/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The customer service rep. was very efficient and friendly.


appointment !!

4.2
Brian Lechowski on 11/19/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

overall-- the service was good.the only issue i had was with the appt time.i had a 10 am appt for oil change/tire rotation....i arrived a few minutes before 10..was checked in at the service desk immediately but then my car was not taken into the service dept to begin service for approxiamately 30 mins.i feel that was 30 mins wasted and caused me to wait an additional 30 mins !!! next time i would appreciate the appt time be adhered to ,especially when made days in advance.


Awesome cars and great service

5
Darius Czerwinski on 11/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service every time, great price for full synthetic oil change for my GT500 I live this place!


Great service

5
Boris Borisov on 11/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thank you for taking care of my vehicle.As always you care about your customers


Satisfied Customer

5
Robert Mandel on 11/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a Ford Fusion Titanium. Service was superb, and the staffwas very knowledgable and helpful.


Great Service

4.5
Shereen Combs on 11/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I bought my car from Rohrmann Ford 5 years ago, and I have been going there ever since. The service is excellent and the staff is always very helpful and courteous. I would not think of taking my car anywhere else.


Customer Service and Appreciation Highly Lacking

2.3
Jennifer De Young on 11/03/2015

Customer Service: 2.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

This last trip was ok. I did not receive a call to let me know my car was finished. I will not be recommending Ford due to my experiences over the last year and a half. I have had a negative experience with Bob Rohrman's Ford. Several times I did not receive a call that my car was finished, was not pleased with the Focus, had a awful experience will Ford buying it back and me purchasing a Fusion. Then I was offered a starter to compensate my problems, but it was taken away because I had already filled out the survey with negative comments. Through these experiences I have not felt respected and valued as a customer.


Great Service. Great Staff

5
Robbie Singh on 11/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Went in for oil change.Good Experience. No complaints. I was pleasantly surprised with the hand wash included with the service. I will be getting more of my services done at the dealership from now on.


EASY and Fast

5
Marjoire Geist on 11/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was nice they lended a nice car while they did work on my car.It was convient.


oil change

4.2
Steven Zahareas on 11/01/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Service was quick people were friendly. Not sure why I have to put in 50 characters if I am takjng the time to fill out the survey. In future I won't take the time


Job Well Done

5
Kavin Chinnasamy on 10/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Amazing. Zac did a great job of getting me a price I thought was fair and also a fair price on my trade-in.


Service call

5
Frank Russell on 10/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Appt went forward on time. All work completed properly and Ina timely manner. Need better doughnuts!!!


2015 FORD EDGE---AWESOME !!!!

5
Brian Lechowski on 10/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

2015 FORD EDGE....GREAT VEHICLE...GREAT PURCHASE...WHAT'S NOT TO LOVE....SERVICE DEPT TIMELY AND COURTEOUS


good services as always

5
Arlene Lindrum on 10/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service dept was excellent as always. Was kept informed when an issue was being worked on -abs brakes seem to be a problem with the vehicle but its covered by my cps plan.


Caused more damage than fixed

1.6
carguy2 on 10/10/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I brought my car in for a strange noise that was being made by my brakes. Service was unable to identify what the issue was to my dismay. In addition, upon receiving my car back I discovered that one of my rims had been badly curbed. This damage was not there when I dropped the car off, and was certainly done by a service technician. Dealer has not yet indicated that they will even fix this damage that they caused. I WILL NEVER BRING MY CAR BACK HERE!


Excellent at Evey turn

5
Steven Terpinas on 10/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff is consistently helpful. They are polite and easy to work with it. Very good experience every time!


In for a recall and oil change

5
Adrienne Beauchamp on 10/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They took care of me in less time than expected. Everyone is always so nice there. I drive an extra half hour rather than dealing with the dealer near my house.


Very Helpful

5
Ashley Roney on 10/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They were very helpful to get us in a car at a great rate.


Great Buying Experience

4.5
Karen Moersch on 10/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Very helpful staff and listened to what I wanted and made it happen


survey

5
Greg Scharosch on 09/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Should be able to proactively use the customers Ford credit with out the customer being required to ask.


maintenance work

4.5
Robert Potratz on 09/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Waited a little longer than expected since I had an appointment but the staff was accomodating.(oil change and tire rotation).


Great people with great selection!

4.7
Matthew Miecznikowski on 09/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I was kind of in a bind but I knew exactly what I needed. I was able to just walk in talk to someone who know what they were doing and find the car that fit for me. They worked out everything top notch and always made me feel comfortable. They even let me bring my dog and gave him some water. From the Sales consultant to the finance manager they were all top notch. I would send anyone here for their sales support.


Oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

4
Norma Hernandez on 09/23/2015

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was very nice I was told it would take 1hour got my car back got it back before 1hour thank you for washing my car you did forget vacuum it see you all next time when I bring my 2015 Ford Fusion ???


Where you need to go

4.8
Xtra on 09/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Joanna krzesinska and Joe Tompkins was a big help even though I couldn't get the car I wanted they found something that was right for me and I left happy


Great Customer Service

5
Anne Hurley on 09/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Paul was assertive in helping complete the deal. Very excellent customer service.


Great dealer

5
Antonio Cesario on 09/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very helpful staff, knowledge and very friendly.The hours of operation are very convenient .


Great job!

5
Kenneth Wojtecki on 09/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service and great people !!! Service appointment done well and professionally.


As always great service

5
Irma Lange on 09/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

found nothing wrong after checking and I was not charged.


**+++

3.7
Thomas Baker on 09/01/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Some confusion with all the construction going on.


Nice Experience

5
Brett Slaski on 08/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a good experience. Mort is kind and straight forward. He doesn't come off as a pushy salesperson which is nice. We ended up buying a different model off of the lot after visiting one other dealership.


Excellent service. ;)

4.7
Robert Sansone on 08/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Max, and the rest of the service staff were excellent. I appreciate their attention to detail.The facilities are under construction. Given the circumstances the facilities are fine just not 5 star fine. Not yet. ;)


Comfortable and Friendly

5
Joseph Scaccio on 08/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very pleasant to deal with and very helpful. Actually everyone we dealt with were really helpful and friendly.


Thanks you very much!

5
Audrey Druggan on 08/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Came in to view a car that was online, unfortunately it sold that morning! Paul was able to show me another vechicle very similar to the one I came in for and we were able to strike a deal! He has been outstanding following up with the entire process making sure we are completely satisfied! I in fact have referred my daughter to him to see if he can find her a vechicle! Thank you Paul for all you did.


Great Staff

5
Johnathan Wicks on 07/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

A friendly knowledgeable team who are a credit too the ford brand


Absolute Nightmare!

1
Lisa Cajigas on 07/09/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I purchased a vehicle from Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Lincoln Dec 2014, I had a headlight go out in early May and had to take to service department for what I thought would be a quick fix (fuse/bulb) turns out it was a little more complex than that, it took them several days to determine the problem and during such time I received no communication other than when I initiated, than I was told that they are having a hard time determining what the issue may be, was told that they had dismantled the bumper from the car and were searching for in their terms a needle in a haystack. Finally more than a week later it was determined that the ballast needed to be replaced. Upon receiving my car back we noticed that there were chips in the bumper where it appears they used some sort of tool to pry the bumper from the car, as well as a blemish of some sort in the fender where the tool may have slipped and hit the fender. Now I understand that mishaps will occur, my problem is the lack of responsibility that the service manager wanted to take, insisting that the car was brought to him in this condition! (so basically he was saying that I was being dishonest and trying to take advantage of the dealer for repairs) This began a month long battle between myself and the service department, and during this month not ONCE did they bother to pick up the phone to let us know what was going on. When we purchased this car we thought we were buying into a company that stood by their name, and I believe Lincoln does as it was the Lincoln customer service who intervened and paid for all of the damages, as far as Bob Rohrman dealer, well Ive never experienced such horrific service from a dealer in all of my years, If you plan to use this dealer to service your vehicle I highly recommend that you video your car before leaving in their care! As for me I will be using another Lincoln dealer.


Absolute Nightmare!

1
Lisa Cajigas on 07/09/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0

I purchased a vehicle from Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Lincoln Dec 2014, I had a headlight go out in early May and had to take to service department for what I thought would be a quick fix (fuse/bulb) turns out it was a little more complex than that, it took them several days to determine the problem and during such time I received no communication other than when I initiated, than I was told that they are having a hard time determining what the issue may be, was told that they had dismantled the bumper from the car and were searching for in their terms a needle in a haystack. Finally more than a week later it was determined that the ballast needed to be replaced. Upon receiving my car back we noticed that there were chips in the bumper where it appears they used some sort of tool to pry the bumper from the car, as well as a blemish of some sort in the fender where the tool may have slipped and hit the fender. Now I understand that mishaps will occur, my problem is the lack of responsibility that the service manager wanted to take, insisting that the car was brought to him in this condition! (so basically he was saying that I was being dishonest and trying to take advantage of the dealer for repairs) This began a month long battle between myself and the service department, and during this month not ONCE did they bother to pick up the phone to let us know what was going on. When we purchased this car we thought we were buying into a company that stood by their name, and I believe Lincoln does as it was the Lincoln customer service who intervened and paid for all of the damages, as far as Bob Rohrman dealer, well Ive never experienced such horrific service from a dealer in all of my years, If you plan to use this dealer to service your vehicle I highly recommend that you video your car before leaving in their care! As for me I will be using another Lincoln dealer.


Pat is wonderful

5
brufe1497 on 07/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was looking for a car with my 18 year old daughter. Salesman Pat Mucia made this a wonderful experience for her. Even though we decided to go with another brand of car at a different dealership, I would recommend Pat to everyone.


Pleasant Experience

5
John Mikosz on 07/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very pleasant, helpful and easy to get along with him. Second vehicle I purchased from Mort.


feeling like family

5
Ken Kietzmann on 06/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The team at Schaumburg Ford made us feel like family. .


Nice facility, trustworthy staff

5
RANDY KLEIN on 06/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Showed us everything we wanted to see and were very helpful.


June Review

0
kcozz21 on 06/01/2015

When I purchased my last car, I looked at Fords. There was a least one model that was definitely in the finals. However, it had a lower MPG than the car I bought. The next time I go car shopping, I will have to investigate the current crop of Fords. They look like good cars.


Very Much Pleased

5
Brian Zimmermann on 05/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Paul and Ron were great to work with and made the experience fun.


AWESOME EXPERIENCE! Many thanks, Sam Shalabi/Mort Bahrami!

5
TCB6 on 05/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everything about my experience was top notch. Sam Shalabi and Mort Bahrami were especially helpful through every step of the process of purchasing my brand new Ford Taurus. I've dealt with other Ford dealerships in the past (Willowbrook and Golf Mill) and both were chop shop outfits compared to the team at Schaumburg Ford. I cannot praise Sam and Mort enough.


Great experience. Highly recommend.

5
Jodi Gilbert on 04/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We showed Pat online papers of other Escapes all cheaper than at Schaumburg within the same mileage as yours, he told us that the ones online were only the Escape S and that the one I purchased from Bob Rohrman was an Escape SE


Very helpful, friendly, and sincere

4.8
heatherB on 04/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had Nick Magdalin as my sales representative and he was great. Very sincerely friendly (not the stereotype). He answered all my questions and then some. Very good experience and I felt he was sincere, not just trying to make a sale. I would definitely go back to Schaumburg Ford and ask for Nick.


Outstanding Customer Service

5
Grey ghost on 04/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My buying experience was a true model of customer service. The Sales and Finance Manager Ideen and My salesman Ismael P worked together in my best interest.Almost unheard of in today's market.They went so far in providing me respect and ultimate customer service. I am truly giving them my business as well as friends and Family.


Great Experience at Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Ford

5
Edgardo Rodriguez on 04/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Nicholas did a fenominal job at making me feel comfortable, and also making me feel like he will do everything in his power to get me into a car that I will be satisfied and happy with, and also a car loan that will help me begin to re-establish my credit.


Great value, very professional

5
Virginia Davis on 03/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Exceptional! He was very helpful. He was able to explain everything to me. All the staff there were fast and efficient.


Great Dealership and Better Customer Service

5
Audrey Borelli on 03/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mark was so helpful & understand on what we needed. I also want to say that Hugh was a big part of why we leased 2 cars for you. Both men are an asset to your business


Very straight forward buying process

5
Meghan Donahue on 03/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We came in for service and ended up trading in for a new car! Everyone was straightforward and helpful.


Friendly and professional people

5
Temoor Shouib on 03/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was treated like a friend from all at the dealership, most of all by Mike who was my salesman. The experience here was the polar opposite I received when getting my Camry from a Toyota dealership many years ago.


Great Dealership - Excellent Staff

5
Keri Travis on 03/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is the second car I have bought there in four months. I was in an accident that totaled my first car. My sister and I walked away with bumps and bruises. I felt that my fiesta did a great job protecting both of us as the car was completely destroyed and we were fine. I came back to Brian because he was so great the first time. Everyone was very nice and helpful. My sister also bought a ford from him. She assured me he would be awesome and he was.


Only follow up if it suites their needs

0
Dan on 03/17/2015

Questioned about a used car, was called repeatedly to come in for a used car trade quote when I offered a price ahead to see if we could come to any terms I was told that they would get back to me. After another call from another sales person explained I talked to Manager with a offer was told they would get back to me. Still waiting for follow up call, nobody got back to me! I would not buy a car from this place.


Great Dealership!

5
Virginia on 03/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mort was super helpful and knowledgeable on all vehicles! It was a great buying experience! They valued you my time and did not keep me waiting. I would recommend buying a vehicle from this dealership!


Very Much Pleased

5
Ed Kasprzyk on 03/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good , except delivery time and date were a little messed up.


Depends on who you work with....

3.2
Lynne S. on 02/26/2015

Customer Service: 3.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Our family recently bought a Ford Fusion from this location. I also get my Ford Van serviced here. I believe some of the 1 star reviews because I have dealt with my fair share of issues at this location. However, since this location is closest... I do still go there. Sometimes, it comes down to whom you work with in order to get decent service. In sales, I would work with Ron (Sales Manager) since I believe he really does care about the customers and will work with you to get your business. In service, I prefer James (Representative in service) since he seems the most genuine and tries to do things right the first time. He also takes ownership when things do not go as planned which I respect rather than have someone feed me a bunch of lies. I would avoid Mario ( Service manager) since my experience with him has been the least pleasant or productive. Overall, I would give this location the benefit of the doubt because a lot of good people work there however be persistent and keep your eyes open.


MORE THAN THE RED CARPET SERVICE!!

5
ANITA R. on 02/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I WAS TURNING IN A LEASE TO JEEP/NAPELTONS AND MARK SKUMMER HAD CALLED ME ON THAT SAME DAY 2/19/15 TO FOLLOW UP ON SERVICE OF A 2014 BLACK ESCAPE I HAD GOTTEN FOR MY HUSBAND STEVEN. I TOLD MARK I WAS DOING PRICING WITH JEEP AND HE ASKED THAT I GIVE FORD A CHANCE BEFORE I MADE A DECISION. AFTER 3 HOURS AT NAPELTONS I LEFT AND DROVE WITH STEVEN TO FORD. MARK ROLLED OUT MORE THAN THE RED CARPET SERVICE. HE WAS PROFESSIONAL AND PERSONALBLE AND LISTENED TO MY NEEDS. HE HAS THE HUMAN TOUCH, CONNECTS WITH PEOPLE, AND OFFER ONE STOP SHOPPING. I DEAL WITH WEALTH MGMT CLIENTS AND MARK SKUMMER WAS EXCEPTIONAL. I GRADE HIM ALL 10'S. FORD MET OUR PRICING AND THE EXPERIENCE WAS EVEN BETTER THAT LAST JANUARY 2014 WHEN I GOT STEVEN'S ESCAPE. THE SERVICE AND THE MANAGEMENT TEAM HAS TAKEN A BETTER APPROACH TO SERVING CLIENTS AND MEETING OUR NEEDS. NICK MAGDALIN ASSISTED US LAST YEAR WITH STEVEN'S ESCAPE. HAPPY TO SEE HIM AGAINTHANK YOU MARK SKUMMER, NICK M., AND RONNY -GENERAL MANAGER. BECAUSE OF THIS TEAM AND EXPERIENCE I DROVE OUT 2015 WHITE FORD ESCAPE AT 10PM CT OFF FORD'S LOT.


Impressed

4.7
cmonster on 02/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Was pleasantly surprised by my experience at Rohrman Ford. Haven't bought a car in a long while, so expected the typical games. Gladly, they never came. I knew exactly what I wanted to purchase, (including options and warranties), and exactly what I was willing to pay. After taking a test drive, my salesman made an offer, I counter offered, and that was it. Easy peasy, done deal. I added remote start, and an extended warranty (I'd wanted this before walking into the dealership to cover the electronics) for the price I had expected to pay. Four hours after walking in, I drove away in the vehicle I wanted, with the features I wanted, for the loan amount I had expected. No complaints at all. I'd highly recommend!


Everyone was very helpful!

5
pilljeter on 02/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Nick took time with me to build the car and then test drive a similar car on the lot. He then worked with me to answer all my financing questions. We then drove "my new car" prior to my buying it (as it was in the show room). He then spent time to show me the nuances of the technology for the car and kept it to a minimum so I could retain it. Nick stated otherwise it would be too overwhelming and he will go over more with me after driving it for a week. He was right! It was very overwhelming after I left.


Run to a different Ford dealer!!

1
JandL on 01/27/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

We gave them the $500 deposit. They could not find the car we wanted but they cashed the deposit anyway. They made it xxxx to get our deposit back!!!! The people at this dealership fulfill the stereotype of "car salesmen". When we talked to the manager, Paul, he was so condescending and offensive, making sure that WE felt like the idiots. These people will tell you whatever you want to hear to seal the deal and then later on tell you that what was said was either wrong or that you're making it up. Just find another Ford dealership and do your business there. ANY Ford dealership has to be better than this one.


The best customer service in the business!

4.8
mlarsenatmymatrixbasement on 01/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0

I have now been a part of three vehicle purchases from this dealership in the past 6 months. This however is the first car I purchased ( the previous two were for my brother and my girlfriend ) from them. Everyone at the dealership offers exceptional customer service but on this occasion I dealt directly with Nick and Ideen and both of them went above and beyond to make my experience as pleasurable as possible. No one enjoys car shopping but dealing with these guys is 100% painless. Anyone looking to purchase a car should give these guys the opportunity to earn your business. I'm in the home improvement industry and deal with customer service and I can assure that these guys are second to none!


Proffesional, friendly, knowledgeable, honest.

5
andrea heath on 11/27/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Every one at the dealership was amazing. They made sure I was satisfied 100% no matter what it took. They were patient and understanding and made my first lease very smooth. From Brian and Zak to the GM everyone made my ford experience one that will keep me coming back


Terrible follow-up on extended warranty reimbursement

2.6
brlepenske on 11/18/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 2.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 3.0

I purchased an Explorer from this dealership in 2011. I sold that vehicle in December 2013. I soon after went into the showroom and filled out the proper paper work in order to cancel my extended warranty and receive a reimbursement of the unused portion. I checked back about 6 months later and found out the paperwork never made it to the warranty company. So at the salesperson's request I faxed in another copy of my odometer reading in order to resubmit the request. I have never heard back and called today only to find out the person I was calling is no longer employed at the dealership. Now I have to restart with a completely new person.Apparently, after you buy a car, they can care less about supplying any level of customer service.


outstanding!

5
heather.g.westmoreland on 11/09/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have never had a good experience buying a car until working with this dealerships Internet Sales department! Everyone we worked with was professional, straight forward, and just pleasant to work with.


Friendly and professional people

5
Lisa Spike on 11/04/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone at the dealership was extremely helpful. It was a relatively pain-free experience.


Deceptive Internet Practice

1.5
dhayes307 on 11/01/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Went in last night after talking with an internet rep for the past week or so. They had all my trade info, they already pulled a credit report, and knew exactly what car I wanted. I was told about five times via email it was very possible to get me near the payment and term I told them I needed. Upon arriving to the dealership, they came back with numbers that were absolutely asinine, telling me I needed to put down several thousand dollars more than I wanted to and saying my car payment would have to be almost $100 more per month. Long story short, after them completely low balling me on my trade (offering $16k on a car they could easily sell for over $20k), I got them to come up quite a bit, but we couldn't make it happen. At no point in time were they anywhere near what they told me was "possible," depending on my trade. My trade only has 9,600 miles on it and literally is in perfect shape. Perhaps their email meant to say it was IMpossible and I just misread it (sarcasm). Then the finance manager became defensive and started telling me "I don't think you really even want this car" and making remarks about how I wasn't willing to budge. Why should I be willing to budge when I was flat out lied to? Oh, best part about it? I could hear them talking about me at the front desk. Maybe they didn't realize I was still in the dealership and waiting to get my keys back.The night ended with me walking away from the dealership and neither the finance manager or the sales rep bothering to at least shake my hand and say "sorry we couldn't make a deal." They basically just turned around and walked away.Although I would agree the terms they were presenting me at the end were reasonable, the point is they told me my original request was possible, and they knew very well that there was no way to get to that point. I would have paid what they ended up presenting me had they been honest from the start. I actually considered going back today and purchasing it, then I realized it would be stupid to give them even a dollar after the way they handled this. I'll go somewhere else and pay the same price, maybe even a little more, to an honest dealership.


Superior Sales experience

5
Nancy Schirott on 10/25/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Aaron showed us some vehicles our first visit in. We told him exactly what we wanted. He found the exact vehicle being delivered in about 2 weeks. When it came in, he called us immediately. We test drove it, and then we purchased it. Aaron is an asset to your team.


Very Good Dealership

5
wwwwhip on 10/21/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my 3rd vehicle from Bob Rohrman Schaumburg Ford. Every time i have gone there they have been so helpful and courtesy .Brian was very knowledgeable and friendly answered all my questions and did not rush me while i looked at the vehicles i were interested in.Paul E Koenig 3rdSchaumburg, IL


Great service, friendly staff, highly recommend!

5
Lindsay Wesselman on 10/13/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Nick is amazing! We have owned many cars and spoken to many people at different dealerships and he was the most professional and down to earth guy we have ever worked with. Great people person. He deserves a promotion!


Very good buying experience

5
Cole Hauschildt on 09/24/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mark was good to work with and provided great and friendly service. Working with the Sales Manager and Financial Person was a different story as they were both condescending and oppressive.


Friendly, reliable and helpful service

5
Heather Dost on 09/12/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brittney was great and I always received a call back when I had questions. The dealership was willing to help accommodate me on getting my vehicle fixed after it was purchased.


This is the way to buy a car!

5
Don Burzen on 08/05/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

From the moment Brian Delaney met us at the door, our experience was outstanding.We actually arrived an hour after the posted Saturday closing time, but still saw activity. So we asked if they were still open, and Brian's comment was: "We are here to sell cars. If you want to buy one, let's talk about your needs."At no point did he (or anyone else) try to "SELL" us. He gave us all the information we needed, and quickly got us behind the wheel of the models we wanted to evaluate. When it came time to talk price, he avoided the normal games and started with an offer that was fair. No boss to put added pressure. Just a fair price.We did sit with Nick Magdalin to hear about their recommendations for additional treatment protection; but again, no pressure. When we decided it wasn't for us, that was it. No additional person to convince us otherwise.By the time we finished the paperwork with Ideen Ghaffari, it was almost ten PM; but at no point did he or anyone else make us feel rushed.Every person we dealt with at Schaumburg Ford gets high marks. We STRONGLY recommend Brian Delaney as the best salesperson we've ever worked with (and we've bought a lot of new cars over the years).We wanted to buy an Explorer; they wanted to sell one; so we did.


Havng my Ford Escape finally fixed

5
roberts3 on 07/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Recently having problems with my 2009 Escape. Latest was engine light- Had it in 3 times and it was not fixed.I talked to James Doering and he told me to bring it in and assured me that it would be fixed for good. Mr Doering went over and above good customer service. I have been pretty disgusted with this Ford Dealership, but because of Mr Doering, I am now a happy customer. When I came in he had a car waiting for me and made sure the car was fixed. Thanks James for your excellent customer service.In this day of very poor customer service nearly everywhere it was re-assuing to find a person who went the extra mile.Mrs Robert Schweig7775 Huntington CirHanover Park, Il 60133630-830-.3935


We just purchased our 2nd vehicle from Schaumburg Ford

5
Jim69115 on 06/30/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Andrew and Paul were very helpful and courteous in helping us acquire our new Ford! Excellent customer service and a great deal! Every time we entered the dealership everyone knew our names. We are very pleased with our new Escape. We highly recommend!


Great Dealership

5
Jake Santiago on 06/06/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very pleased with his honestly and personality. Terrific salesman who wasn't pushy about selling a vehicle and helped us make it work out. Just a great car buying experience thanks to Brian.


GREAT STAFF WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE

5
JBX247 on 06/03/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Nick,Ideen,and Juan where great.If your in the market for a Ford Go to Bob Rohrman.They went above and beyond to get me the car I wanted for a great price.Great job Nick,Juan,And Ideen.-Jourdan


Wonderful

5
Henrietta DuBois on 05/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

A good experience. After explaining what car I was interested in, Mort produced the car I desired and did a thorough job explaining all the adjustments. He also explained the finances, etc. He had the car readied for me to be able to drive it off the lot.


customer service / floor management

4.2
shaggy2112 on 05/22/2014

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

on 1/11/14 I bought 2013 ford Taurus from bob rohrman ford Schaumburg il.my salesman brain Delaney he was great to deal with.im totally satisfied with my car purchase..the dealer paid off my loan. the next month I noticed $57.00 balance due. I didn't a late fee or late payment reported on my credit. so I paid it an later told the dealer they checked into it and determined the bank has my money collect from them..so after 3 1/2 month calling the bank going back forth to the dealership with paper work. from day one the bank said they returned the check to the dealership. now I'm mad its more about the principal of it for wasting my time. the check never cleared . dealership put a stop payment on the check .now they're willing to issue a check immediately to me. told them to keep it I can see $57.00 dollars was more important to your bottom line . my future business will go Arlington hts ford where they go above and beyond for their customers .. ps I would have been happy with 2 or 3 oil changes as long as I got some value for my money.............c price.....


WORST customer service

1
Dissatisfied on 05/17/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

I wish I could give 0 stars. This is the absolute worst dealership and service center anyone could ever go to. DO NOT go here! The technicians do not listen to what you (the customer) tell them is wrong, supposedly run diagnostics, supposedly "fix" what they believe the issue is (not what you told them was wrong) and insist that you (the customer) did not originally tell them what was wrong. They then speak condescendingly and rudely and do not accept responsibility for not fixing the car. They also hang up on you when they are too busy and do not want to be bothered. Mario (the Service Manager) tried to accommodate and work with us which is the only positive thing I can say about this place. Most importantly, the General Manager of the dealership is a JOKE. He had the audacity to yell at me (the customer) and insinuate that we were trying to get our car fixed for free (when we said we would pay the difference from the first visit when the problem was NOT fixed). He is an embarrassment to Ford and Corporate will be hearing about it. I hope no one goes to this place - unless you'd like to get yelled at by an incompetent General Manager who obviously does not value Ford customers and lacks any sense of customer service. DO NOT GO HERE!


WORST customer service ever

1
Dissatisfied2014 on 05/16/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

This is the absolute worst dealership and service center anyone could ever go to. DO NOT go here! The technicians do not listen to what you (the customer) tell them is wrong, supposedly run diagnostics, supposedly "fix" what they believe the issue is (not what you told them was wrong) and insist that you (the customer) did not originally tell them what was wrong. They then speak condescendingly and rudely and do not accept responsibility for not fixing the car. They also hang up on you when they are too busy and do not want to be bothered. Mario (the Service Manager) tried to accommodate and work with us which is the only positive thing I can say about this place. Most importantly, the General Manager of the dealership is a JOKE. He had the audacity to yell at me (the customer) and insinuate that we were trying to get our car fixed for free (when we said we would pay the difference from the first visit when the problem was NOT fixed). He is an embarrassment to Ford and Corporate will be hearing about it.I hope no one goes to this place - unless you'd like to get yelled at by an incompetent General Manager who obviously does not value Ford customers and lacks any sense of customer service.DO NOT GO HERE!


Great Impression

5
Tom Werle on 05/16/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience was very good. I found the salesman, Finance Manager and General Manager very pleasant and professional. I have purchase several cars from this dealership and will probably continue in the future.


fantastic

5
Gerry Sadowski on 05/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Car buying can be a very trying experience. But our new car purchase today was just to opposite. Mort Bahrami and Peter the General Manager made it an all around pleasant experience.


very pleased

5
Jean Crawford on 04/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was looking for a 2014 V6 Premium Mustang, which is very hard to find due to the new model coming out. Not only were Brian and Pete able to find the car I wanted but they found it in the color I wanted too. I was really surprised and super happy that they were able to make this happen, since I was seriously losing hope on getting this car. I also feel like I got an awesome deal and no one tried to play games while I was buying the car. They seem to be really honest and forthcoming with details. If I ever buy another Ford I would definitely go back to this dealership.


Awesome Experience

5
rich hehn on 04/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

it was very friendly and professional. i felt like i got a very fair price. the whole experience seemed to be pleasant and i did not feel pressure to buy the car.


fantastic

5
Nicole Hayden on 04/07/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Nick was helpful and got me into the price range I wanted. However, I felt pressured into buying at that moment to get the deal. I mentioned while test driving the car that I felt a vibration and he said it was probably snow on the tire and will go away. I brought the car back to service still feeling the problem and after driving they told me that was how the car runs and there is nothing wrong. I feel like I was mislead and he should have told me that's how it normally feels.


$89,990

Mileage: 7889

Color: BLUE

Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Coupe

City: Schaumburg, IL

Contact seller for Engine Type

$17,138

Mileage: 10804

Color: BLACK

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Schaumburg, IL

Contact seller for Engine Type

$34,069

Mileage: 11

Color: BLACK

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Schaumburg, IL

Engine Type: 2.0L I4 16V GDI DOHC Turbo

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.