BMW of Monterey

4.9
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.9 Buying Process: 4.9 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.8 Quality Of Work: 4.9 Friendliness: 4.9 Pricing: 4.7 Overall Experience: 4.9


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Helpfull and very friendly people

5
Juan78 on 11/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I gave them them 5 stars because they were honest and friendly. Explained in detail what were the options for me about buying a used car.


Made more than good on the purchase price agreed to

4.2
Lee Felice on 11/27/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

After negotiating a purchase price out the door with the salesperson and sales manager, I agreed to purchase a 2014 Ford F-150 pickup. I was first taken to my vehicle and allowed to clear it out. Then I was taken into the finance manager's office to sign numerous documents the last of which was the document which reflected the actual purchase price. Turned out the amount was more than $200 above what I had agreed to. When the discrepancy was pointed out it was explained that the salesman and sales manager had made an error in calculating the licensing fee. The following day I was contacted by the salesman at which time I told him what had occurred. I was thereafter contacted by the sales manager who assured me I would be receiving a check for the difference. That conversation was on August 15, 2016. Within two weeks I received a check for $465 which meant I actually paid Less than I had agreed to.


Replace Drivers Airbag and Service Engine Soon light

5
Navy60 on 11/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

BMW of Monterey always does outstanding maintenance and repair work, and this visit was just that. The driver's airbag was replaced and the source of the Service Engine Soon light was a torn intake boot, which was replaced.


Car repair

4.5
B H Nybakken on 11/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I wish you would keep more rear windshield wipers in stock so that I didn't have to make an extra visit.


Car service

5
Susan Brownlie on 11/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service department is always friendly and helpful. Mike goes the extra mile to help.


Certified pre owned purchase

5
Mark on 11/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently purchased a certified pre owned car from this dealership. Everyone that assisted in the sale was professional and easy to do business with.


Great service!

5
Ldonno on 11/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Scheduled maintenance appointment: efficient online scheduling, easy drop-off and pick-up, up-to-date text alerts, dealing with Christopher was a complete delight...overall great service!


Oil service

5
Rzam on 11/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mike helped us check in for our oil service then he called us when it was ready to pick up before the promised time. We really appreciated his call, it freed up the rest of our day.


Squirrel Dammage

4.8
Nancy on 11/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had to have my car towed in due to engine damage from a squirrel. The car was repaired in 1 day and additional safety items were brought to my attention. I wished they would have had a loaner car, but they assisted me in obtaining a rental car at a good rate. Joe was very prompt and courteous when returning calls.


Mrs Ellen Williams as owner

5
Ellen williams on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bob Thomas was terrific and Bill in finance was also excellent


"Can we help?"

5
marilyn zetterlund on 11/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff were professional, friendly and helpful. They made me feel comfortable.The receptionist scheduled the time of appointment to coordinate with my shuttle ride. It made the flow of the service go smoothly. My service advisor kept me informed with the status of the service. He texted me when the service was complete. I was pleased with the service overall.


Bad Car, Bad Service

1.8
Paullee1989 on 11/02/2016

Customer Service: 2.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Horrible. Bought a 2011 328i. Was told car would be ready for pick up at 4pm. Was there at 4 (on my lunch break) and car wasnt detailed yet. Told me they would call and rescedule (as i had to leave) they never did. Less than 2 months later the car dies on the freeway leaving me stranded. xxx BMW. Not the experience i expected.


The Ultimate Car Buying Experience

5
Nathan on 10/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

When you decide to buy a BMW, you are signing up for a high quality experience based on a culture of excellence, not only in terms of the product, but also every aspect of the encounter, and each subsequent encounter!


airbag exchange

5
smax on 10/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Replacement of the airbag took just a few hours. The shuttle driverswere friendly and delivered me quickly to Pacific Grove and then picked me up again.


PGuevara

4.7
Pguevara on 10/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

My experience was very good. Service representative was exceptional. The salesman did a wonderful job. The finance department was very pleasant to work with. Explained everything in detail and took his time.


Good service good people

5
Acacia on 10/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased my used vehicle at Seaside BMW --good people. At the time I purchased their oil change package. So glad I did. I can say two years later they stand behind their service even though I did not buy a BMW. I highly recommend this dealership. Hopefully someday I will have a BMW. Thanks everybody --from the people who answer the phone to service people, shuttle drivers and agents who handle the service and repair. Your doing a great job.


Owner

5
Owner on 10/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Christopher and Jaime took very good care of my needs.


Mainenance on my 330 plus air bag replacement

5
Bruce Herrmann on 10/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

First class service, prompt, added an oil change with no problems. Excellent from start to finish.Thanks to all there !


Car repair

5
Kathleen on 10/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Completely satisfied with my repairs. Fast and friendly service.


tire repair

5
sam tashiro on 10/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

job of obtaining new tire was done to my satisfaction.


Service

5
x5er on 10/10/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

Had to leave my X5 overnight to fix an issue with its cold start. The service was quick, courteous, and the loaner vehicle was excellent.


"Love my Jaguar F-Type!"

5
Terrytom on 10/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thanks to the entire staff, Devon, Bart, Bob, Mike, & Steve, for making my purchase of the 2015 Jaguar F-Type S, enjoyable! I drove over 1,000 miles to get this used Jag, and it was well worth it. Everyone was extremely helpful, special thanks to Bart for "going the extra mile" to seal the deal. Top notch dealership, that's why they're rated "5 stars!"


Superior service

5
nighthawk77 on 10/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Drove across Kansas my BMW emblem on the hood blew off. I thought that I could replace it myself after I bought it at the dealer. But I could not the dealer put it on the car at no charge. That is truly superior service.


The best customer service!

5
dean61 on 10/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I can't imagine the customer service being any better! Friendly, patient and completely reliable service from start to finish. I highly recommend Mike and the service department.


Always easy to deal with BMW Monterey

4.3
Karen on 10/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

As always friendly, prompt and personal service and smooth operation.


Kenny was amazing, he made my experience top notch.

5
Melissa Clark on 10/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a great experience at BMW with Kenny. He was extremely polite, fast, helpful, and so on. He made things extremely easy, and straightforward. He was nice, friendly,


Satisfied with Purchase and Process

0
Cindy Hoffmann on 09/30/2016

Very fast - in and out in less than 3 hours. Took care of many of the preliminary details via email and the phone before coming in. Everyone I dealt with was knowledgeable and gracious throughout the process.


Installation of bew battery for my 2006 750i

4.6
rkulesza on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I live in Foster City, CA and my BMW dealer is Peter Pan BMW in Burlingame. On a 3-day trip to Carmel area I got defective battery messages. Not wanting to risk problems on return trip to SF BaY Area I searched on Google a BMW dealer, and found BMW of Monterey. I called and was advised to bring the car in and that new battery will be installed that afternoon. . I received excellent service, includingg a shuttle to the Hyatt Highlands hotel, where I had a meeting at 2:30 pm. Thanks to the shuttle service, I did not miss the meeting. The shuttle came back for us, and the car was ready, also having received safety and tire pressure checks, as well as outside wash and inside cleaning. Everybody was very courteous and helpful. I was very pleased with this experience, and would highly recommend the dealership to anybody. I would also highly commend the shuttle diver for his courtesy and excellent service, I don't remember his name.'' Richard Kulesza


Service BMW

5
Erik Teixeira on 09/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great atendente! Great service! I'll back again. I appreciate


MY BMW 2011 335i (REM)

5
Rebecca on 09/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Annual service was performed in a timely manner. The appointment was convenient and the provided shuttle was greatly appreciated.


Service Review

5
William Nunn on 09/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

All service was completed as usual in a 5 Star manner.


Labor Day purchase of 328ix Wagon

5
Rich S. on 09/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Great Buying Experience! I emailed BMW of Monterey about a 2016 3 series wagon they had in inventory. Sales person Jennifer Pasquini responded with a call, pleasantly answered questions, and reduced the online price. I was not in a big hurry as I was looking at other cars at the time. But over a few days we chatted as she followed up on questions and reduced the price again. Labor day morning I called Jennifer and made an offer on the car, we agreed on a price and my wife and I drove down to close the deal. Negotiation was very pleasant, there was no pressure, and while I didn't get my price, they were able to get very close. Financing was a breeze as well.When we inspected the car Jennifer was the first to notice a small scratch on the bumper. She offered to give me a loaner (435i) for the week while they had the bumper repainted.We picked up the car the following weekend and Jennifer spent about an hour and a half with us, showing us how everything worked, and followed up later in the week to see if we had any questions. Overall this was a great car buying experience. I would recommend BMW of Monterey and especially Jennifer Pasquini,


BMW X5

5
Rob on 09/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was great from Our salesman Perris to the general manager through finace


Great Sales Person

5
Jeep Liberty on 09/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I saw the car I wanted on the internet, called and talked to Erdal Kenar. He told me it was still available and had it ready to test drive when I arrived. He handled everything very efficiently and was very understanding of all of my questions.


Jennifer was great

5
Alindhe on 09/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great deal, great sales/leading team. I appreciated that they made this process at quick and convenient as possible. They were professional, kind and personable.


Regular Service

5
jg13 on 09/19/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

Mike did his best to get me in and out as quickly as possible. When the internet went down causing delay with processing the service request and loaner car , he bent over backwards and hand wrote the entire order to get me back on the road as soon as possible, That is service!


great customer service when mistakes were made

5
Lino Belli on 09/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mistakes happen in any business, but when staff exhibits personal responsibility to resolve issues for things out of their control, no blaming or excuses, just making things right, that's how you build relationships.


Service department is thorough and friendly.

5
Jane Styer on 09/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Excellent service by Chris Almeida. The car was also made to look clean and new looking.


Oil change

4
Haywendym on 09/12/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I tried to schedule an appt and was sent to voicemail, I left a detailed message but never received a call back. I again tried to call 2 days later and same thing. No returned messages. On my third attempt 3 days later I was able to get an spot scheduled...this was a huge disappointment.


Owner

5
Leah Steinbruner on 09/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Wonderful experience. Much easier than I expected. I would recommend this dealership and sales man, Michael.


Consistently excellent !

5
CB on 09/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They are very professional and efficient here. I have purchased a CPO car here in the past and continue to get my BMWs serviced here. Never been disappointed.


Service Visit

5
Robert Andrews on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mike is a great service rep. I recommend him to anyone who desires excellent service.


Purchase of BMW X5

5
Chris & Leah Steinbruner on 08/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great customer service. Very easy process. I was very surprised that a new car buying experience would actually be positive.


Pre-owned Subaru

5
Rollin4eyes on 08/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

John and staff recently helped me with the purchase of my pre-owned Subaru. The team went to work for me and I left with an incredible car at a great price. The focus on making sure I was satisfied with the deal was the team's primary concern and I drove off feeling well taken care of.


Great service completed on time

5
Scrmneagle on 08/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Service staff were pleasant got us in and out with loaner shortly after arrival. Car was ready when committed. Close out of service order and back on the road in about 10 minutes. Hassle free.


Previous service problem

2
les946 on 08/24/2016

Overall Experience: 2.0

Recent service was great. A previous repair I have had a problem with and feel it was not taken care of even after a second attempt.


car service

5
Jo Thompson on 08/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0

Great! I do hate this form, way to detailed, annoying and I won't do it again even though the service is really good....


Lied about Excess Mileage charge; Bad service dep't

1.6
Leasenomore on 08/15/2016

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Work: 3.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I almost wrote a review after I scheduled my car for service and for the second time in a row they gave me an 11 am appt only to tell me the car wouldn't be worked on until after lunch (after 1)! Waste of a few hours of my time, but not bad enough to warrant writing a 1-star review.What this review is for is my sales experience with Michael Godick. Long story short he quoted me 10 cents a mile for any excess miles, but now that my lease is up it is actually 20 cents. When I emailed him, he was not of much help in resolving the issue.


BMW PURCHASE

5
BUYER on 08/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

WOULD BUY FROM THEM AGAIN. NOT PUSHY VERY INFORMED PROVIDED ONLY WHAT I WAS INTERESTED IN THAT FIT MY NEEDS


Excellent experience with the service department

5
cencoastx5 on 08/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I suffered a punctured rear tire on my X5 and needed an urgent fix or replacement. Joe Campo, my service advisor, was looked at the tire and recommended that it be replaced. They did not have one in stock, but Joe was able to replacement tire that day and got it put on in a few hours. This saved me a return visit. I have had only excellent treatment by the serviced department and their advisors.


BMW of Monterey Review

5
Christine Petrocelli on 08/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I enjoyed working with John. He was patient even though I don't love car shopping:) He really listened when I told him what my budget was. Never pushy and no pressure. I really appreciate that when making a purchase like a car.Thanks John:))


Purchase experience

5
Tom Reidy on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent purchase experience from beginning to end at BMW of Monterey. Sales person was engaging and worked hard to find a car with the options we desired. Financing and paper work were hassle free.


I was very pleased

5
Dee on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was pleased with my service on my 5 series transmission & brakes. Chris was very pleasant and helpful with my needs for my car. He kept both my husband & myself informed of what was needed.


highly responsive & knowledgeable

5
Grace M on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have 10 year old 3 Series purchased from Monterey BMW that I keep it in top condition. When an unexpected red service light went on, I immediately called in and spoke to Christopher Almeida. He squeezed me in that morning, fixed the problem, and had me out the door before noon, This is typical of the kind of responsiveness I receive from Christopher and Monterey BMW, even when the repairs are not as minor,Christopher is always highly responsive, knows the car well, and is a pleasure to work with.


Awesome

5
zlocha on 08/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We called up and within 1 hour we had our car inshop. Awesome customer service. Happy with outcome.Will be back if needed. Mike was great!


BMW of Monterey

5
Lisa Mitchell on 08/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Will buy again and refer others .filling out this form is ridiculously annoying. Why do you require minimum data bytes to be used.


First service on my new BMW

5
Cyn71 on 08/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had an excellent experience. Mike was very accommodated while my vehicle was being serviced. I will definitely recommend BMW of Monterey service department and continue to being my vehicle here for all serviced and repairs for the life of my vehicle. Thank you.


Good experience.

5
Matthew Olive on 08/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Chris is easy to work with, listened carefully to what we were after and delivered. Highly recommend. They not only matched but beat lease pricing from other/larger dealers in the Bay Area.


Excellent service.

5
Bella on 08/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

BMW Monterey has a very strong customer sales group, car service group, and full support. They treat you as family, and keep you totally up to date.


Service Review

5
Frank Yohannan on 08/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As always, great service. Would highly recommend.


Excellent customer service

4.2
Parris yancey on 07/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Excellent customer service , appreciate the help from parris yancey to get the car i wanted for a good deal . always ask him for candies. He's a good person


??????????

5
Dave Dominguez on 07/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Overall pleasant experience. No more information is needed.


Excellent buying experience!

5
John mry on 07/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We had the pleasure of working with Michael , I would highly recommend working with him ! There was no pressure or hassle to buy . I found his patience and product expertise and knowledge refreshing . Overall I would rate this dealership and buying experience as one of the best I've had .


Just stopped to order some parts...Walked out with a Mini!

5
elrapido1 on 07/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Just stopped to get some parts for my X5 and a 2011 Mini Cooper S caught my eye. I came back after work and Michael Godik let me take it for a ride, after a short drive on the freeway I was sold, no salesman pressure. Although way after business hours, Michael was there until the transaction was completed. Very happy with the overall service.Thanks,Martin Perez


Excellent Service

5
madison1218 on 07/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I'm always treated well at BMW Monterey. Everyone is professional and courteous. My car is always ready when promised. I would highly recommend BMW of Monterey.


Excellent Service

5
G. Drew on 07/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Nothing but genuine top notch service when dealing with BMW Monterey. A huge thank you to Joe Campo and Master Tech, Isaac Saavedra.


Nice place to visit

5
Monterey Bay Bob on 07/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

A long time ago we bought a few cars from this dealership. The cars were nice, and fast on the road. The service was up to the task of keeping everything running properly. It is now time to start looking for a replacement. Currently it is just trying to decide which to buy. Another 530? A 3 series, or something else?The sales force so far has put up with us just looking, and answering questions.


Memorable

5
Tgonzales on 06/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The dealership was clean and bright. I felt welcomed and comfortable. I was stressed about buying a new car, but felt I was being given the best deal possible.


Excellent Service

5
C.Hardy on 06/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Have been taking my car to this dealership since I bought it new 10 years ago. Excellent service and total satisfaction over all these year.


Service

4
Lizzie on 06/11/2016

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very pleased with Issac!!!! He is THE BEST!!!!! My service advisor is OK--


Service was provided on time as promised

5
George on 06/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Service was exceptional!Warranty work satisfactorily performed.Car returned washed, dry and vacuumed.Service representative kept me informed of status.Loaner vehicle was offeredI would recommend this dealer


Routine Servicing

5
Marc on 06/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Outstanding service and attention to detail. The staff was friendly and very thorough in their work.


Amazing!

5
carlacano97 on 06/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

John Polli was the sales man that helped me and he was so helpful and patient and got me taken care of and made the whole process as smooth as possible. I appreciate it so much John Polli your a great sales person!


Great Dealership!!!

5
Vanillagarcia on 06/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The best dealership on the central coast!!! Everyone will be surprised how wonderful and friendly this dealership is. The sales department to the financing was wonderful. The car dealership treats you like family


One-year service/maintenance on my one year car

5
Lori Bidwell on 06/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was having the one year service/maintenance performed on my 1 yr. old M235i. Mike Kyle was immediately available, very personable and helpful, kept in contact with me about the status of the maintenance and had my car ready for pick-up with all paperwork completed when I returned to get the car. The experience was very professional, friendly and easy for me.


Great communication, great service

5
endy on 06/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I worked with Gary Kihs. It was pleasure working with him, he is very friendly and communication was excellent: timely and precise.I got all information I needed from him in the first email, no fuzz no dancing around.And a very good price. Will definitely recommend him to my friends.


Great oil change experience

5
Robert Sanchez on 05/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Overall experienc was great. However, the car was washed but the wheels were not cleaned at all. I'm very picky about my car, so even though it was washed, the wheels were not clean at all. That is a very minor point, and overall I'm very happy with the experience.


Great dealship

5
Dwight Wiedmann on 05/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very satisfied. Courteous, professional, timely, Would recommend this dealership..


Great service

5
Mary Compagno on 05/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Kenny in the service department is awesome! I am always treated with the up-most quality service.The car is always cleaned after and the loaners are an added convenience.


GREAT SERVICE

4.8
LJB on 05/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mike Kyle and before him Joe Padilla have always been great to work with and very understanding to my needs. Friendly, knowledgeable and prompt as for most service needs it is necessary for me to wait for my car as I live out of the area.


judyrisley

5
judyrisley on 05/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent dealership and staff. I have purchased 3 new cars since 2005 from this dealership and both the sales and service staff have been excellent.


owner

5
jeff on 04/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service. Mike Kyle, Service Advisor, is great. Loaner car was brand new and great to drive. I would definitely recommend BMW to friends and associates.


Mike Kyle

5
6311 on 04/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We have worked with Mike Kyle since 2011. He is always a pleasure to work with. He is always kind and understanding. He's very prompt on returning phone calls. I would recommend him to anyone, he's a great service rep.Patty Garrett


Problem? No problem!

5
RickJ on 04/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Upon being made aware of a problem I was having, General Mgr. Paul Giovino took up my issue and within one day had the issue solved to my complete satisfaction.Thanks1


Service at BMW Monterey

5
Joy McMurtry on 04/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service at BMW Monterey is impeccable. The service representative are responsive and listen to my needs. It is the best dealership that I have ever utilized.


Service experience

5
Steve B. on 04/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was well-explained and vehicle was ready as promised. Overall service experience was excellent.


Never again purchasing a car from out of state unseen

3.5
Peter10512 on 04/15/2016

Customer Service: 3.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 3.0

I thought I had found the X5 I wanted, but the whole process was fraught with delays, broken promises and poor follow-up. Car was promised as fully detailed and in enclosed trailer and turned out as everything but. This experience has taught me 2 things:1. Never buy a car I can't test drive first2. Buy from a local dealer or just pass on it. Too many things can go wrong and there is little or no recourse.Btw. It's not the Ultimate Driving Machine anymore and BMW "Geniuses" were zero help.While Gary made some efforts, it was just not a good experience.Buyer beware!


Great Buying Experience

5
KonaDan on 03/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is the fourth BMW I have purchased with Michael's help from BMW of Monterey. All experiences have been Great. All of my questions were answered and the final purchase was easy. I've always been treated like family whenever I enter the dealership. When I considered purchasing my new X5, Michael was the only salesperson that I considered.


Excellent Service Experience.

5
Bonnie R on 03/30/2016

Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Service was done in much shorter time than I was told it would be. Kenny is so nice to work with. All of your employees are friendly and courteous.


Excellent Buying Experience

5
DanM on 03/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is our third BMW from this dealership (since 2001). We have purchased elsewhere but the experience here was the best. Michael Godick made our car purchase experience the best. Beginning from the introduction of the vehicle and its features, the test drive, the pricing, the trade-in deal on our current vehicle, completing the transaction, and his meticulous follow-up, we couldn't have asked for more! Highly recommended!


Excellent service

4.8
Raidereddie on 03/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Christopher is by far the best service advisor I ever dealt with. He picked up my 2011 BMW to get it serviced (keep in mind I live 1.5 hrs. away). He even dropped it of for me, He was very friendly and professional. I will definitely be taking my car back for now on to get my car serviced at BMW of Monterey.


Pleasant experience, a good deal, and a great car

5
scj on 03/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very much enjoying my new BMW. The purchase experience was painless, concluding at a fair price, and the car is faultless. Great people, and it's always nice to have an excuse to visit lovely Monterey.


customer

5
Roe Shapiro on 03/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great customer service.timely and I felt appreciated as a valued customer


Great Car Buying Experience-- Really!

5
anonymous on 03/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Purchased through USAA car buying plan. Raj M was the dealer online/internet purchases representative, who went way out of his way to get a car in that was configured how we wanted it, and without the 6-week wait for a custom order from the factory. When it was time to pick up the car, the car was ready and the paperwork waiting for us to sign.


First class repair service

5
Snoheen on 03/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I recently Brought my wife's car in for a brake service , and am delighted with the experience. Mike Kyle was my service advisor, and he was very friendly and professional. We received only the repairs we asked for and they were performed perfectly.


X3 120,000 mile Service

5
Luis on 03/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent overall service, customer care, and loaner car.


Customer

4.5
Jill on 03/13/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experiences over the years, and 4 BMW 3 series over these years continue to be positive both for service, interactions and professionalism. Highly recommend this dealership..


New car

5
Lindat on 03/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I am delighted with my new X4. Bob Thomas helped all the way with ordering and keeping me up to date with the delivery. His knowledge of the new features and skillful teaching have been helpful getting me up to speed with the new car.


Review of 330 CI Service

5
Leonard on 03/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent--overall with correction of problems and installation of plates--thanks!


535i Servicing

5
James Marlowe on 03/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

fast service, fair pricing, and quality repairgreat customer service from service adviser


Good service and great parts department

5
Melanie renner on 03/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service knowledgable staff very nice shuttle service


Speedy maintenance

5
DanGo on 03/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I needed a 30k scheduled maintenance which is free of charge, great quick availability and within a few hours the car was ready again. Wish they had more available free loaner cars. Great facility and friendly knowledgeable staff. Big inventory for new and used cars. I recommend BMW of Monterey strongly.


Oil change

4.5
lrivera on 02/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Good service, only disappointment they only vacuumed the front and not the back. I realize this is an added service, so not a big deal but would have been nice. Oil change did take a little longer than expected.


Another service done on time.

5
JimG on 02/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Work is always done on time. Repairs are always done correctly. And dealing with Chris Almeida the service adviser always makes it easy to work with.


Great buying experience

5
SSR on 02/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Overall a great buying experience, although it could have been shorter. No waiting for a test-drive while they "locate the keys to our car" drama, up-selling, or back-and-forth shuffling. Straight forward deal. The paperwork took a long time -suppose it's the same at any car dealer (but not any more acceptable). Erdal was quite thoughtful and considerate to offer us energy bars and water while we waited for the transaction to go through. Also, he very patiently went over the car features (mostly operating the electronics). As promised, he did follow-up with us the next day -even sent us a couple of BMW-branded coffee mugs, which was a nice gesture.


First BMW

5
Cyn71 on 02/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Customer service is the key to having an over all great buying experience. BMW of Monterey made my first new BMW purshase flawless from customer service to sales and finance. I will definitely recommend this dealership to all my friends and family due to the courtesy, respect and over all great service I received.


Organized and very courteous

5
Boom12 on 02/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I believe everyone there is sincere and want to be there. Friendliness is what keep people coming back. I live a great distance from the store, so the professionalism makes it worth the trip.


Service for my I series

5
Jodihayes on 02/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Joe took good care of me, delivered the car back to me on time and clean. I also appreciated the reminder for the car service. Thanks!


Erdal is the best client advisor

5
Pismono on 02/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

He treated me right. He's the best client advisor at BMW of Monterey. No-hassle, efficient, and professional!! Highly recommended. I had a great experience with the dealership.


Service for my I series

5
Jodi on 02/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Joe took good care of me. The car was in for simple service, delivered when promised. I appreciated getting it back clean too. Thanks!


BMW Service

5
Katie Kelly on 02/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mike was great, loaner car was outstanding, service performed quickly and efficiently. Absolutely no complaints.


Trade in for BMW

5
Lisa on 02/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience was quick and to the point, which at the outset I stated that I wanted. I was clear with my goals and they met them.


recall service on i3

5
tmallery on 02/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service experience, including use of "loaner" car made it hassle-free


Great Buying Experience!

5
Ricky on 02/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a great buying experience. Really a hidden gem in the Northern California Bay Area. The bottom line is that they had the car I wanted at the price I wanted, but in addition, they took the time to work with me and I never felt any pressure. In some of the larger dealerships, you don't get the individual attention, have to wait in long lines, get passed off to a bunch of different people, etc. This was very different and refreshing. I would definitely recommend BMW of Monterey.


Brillian Service!

5
bmw328i2012 on 01/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Michael "Misha" Godick must be one of the best salespersons in the car business. He is one of the main reasons I keep buying at BMW of Monterey.


Great New Car Buying Experience

4.7
Dina on 01/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Gary K. made the buying process truly special. Gary gave me one of the best deals among 5 dealers, and we live in the SF Bay Area. Gary kept me informed about the build process and shipping status starting from Leipzig to Monterey. I went to finance (almost) the whole thing, and Gary got me an awesome interest rate, lower than the 3 large banks I was working with (I've got a Private Banking relationship and 20-year employee relationship with one of the banks). Upon delivery the car was gorgeous, and he spent time to go over the features and functions of the car (my other car is a manual 2004 330Ci with a lot less of the standard bells and whistles this one has). Gary followed up the day after I drove it home to inquire if I had follow-up questions about the car. He also invited us to meet him at the dealership when we go to Carmel next month. The financing lady was great as well. It was simple, and everything cost less than I expected. We were treated very well by everyone at Monterey BMW.


The Very BEST!

5
Aymeth Rivera on 01/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My battery died. I called my Service Representative Kenneth Lampton who gave me the roadside assistance number, told me my car was under warranty and had me towed to BMW Monterrey. They solved the issue which was my electric pump was not shutting off at nigh, draining my battery. The service at BMW is professional, accurate and friendly!


Misha was great.

5
carrie murphy on 01/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Love the car, 2013 X5 BMW is great. We have a scheduled appointment for BMW to pick up the car on January 12th to fix the actuator and the inside panel for the moon roof won't open. Other than that we had great customer service from Misha and the gentleman who dealt with us in accounting.Thank you,Mike and Carrie Murphy


Purchase Experience

5
Satisfied BMW Owner on 01/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I need to make this statement as to my experience at this BMW dealership. It has been all positive. Beginning first of all with my experience with Erdal Kenar. He is a Client Advisor at BMW of Monterey. I am 1000% satisfied with all the attention and service and how he represented his dealership. I live in Laguna Hills, Ca. When we were visiting Northern California over the holidays 30 miles away from this dealership, my 2008 750Li had mechanical issues and I took it into their service department. I didn't have an appointment and yet they accommodated me. After I rented a car to get me around, I decided to look at their inventory. My first contact in their sales department was Erdal Kenar. I did not experience the bad experience we all have heard of from salesmen at dealerships. He took my personal needs and made me feel like I was on the top of his list. And that was true throughout my experience at this BMW dealership as I decided to trade my 2008 in for a pre-owned Certified 2012 of which I was able to drive home in comfort. I have purchased 5 vehicles in the 2015 year and have never experienced the expediency and efficiency as I experienced here especially as we got caught between Christmas and New Years! I was very happy with the trade-in and the purchase values that we agreed upon. I think of my next BMW purchase. I may just drive up and buy it up there and not in my area because of my experience at BMW of Monterey.


Outstanding

5
clwp on 01/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Gary Kihs was extremely kind and helpful. My experience was truly an example of outstanding customer service from the beginning of the process to the end. This is our fourth car bought from this dealership.


My First BMW....Phil Was Great..

5
Sandy on 01/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Good Morning Phil,Everyday time I drive I discover something new, even though you went over all the gadgets, (I was so excited I couldn't remember them all) so it's like discovering them one by one, and I have to tell you it is AWESOME!!!!! How much do I love driving my new BMW well even though I'd read about, been told about and even driven a friends nothing prepared me for this experience, what an amazing work of engineering and performance I'm speechless. I love my new BMW!!!!!! Thank you so much for your help and your none pressured approach with handling the sale. Adrianne and I were very impressed with you personally, so much so that she was really considering the new I-3 (which is unusual for her), not this year though maybe in a year or so. Again thank you for your help an assistance it was and is greatly appreciated. SandyP.S. Did I mention how much I love my new BMW!!!!!!!


Rick Gherman

5
Rick Gherman on 01/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Having been a MB owner for many , many years I must say that BMW has far exceeded the performance and technical features that I have experienced from my previous 2014 E550 . Superior ride and performance, essentially just a better product all around.


Great experience

5
Barry B on 01/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Phil was great! 10/10 very happy we him as our sales person


BMW i3 Purchase

5
Saad Akhtar on 12/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is my third BMW from this dealership. I will be back for my next one. Thank you!


Great experience at Service Dept.

5
Daisy55 on 12/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I'm so glad I bought my vehicle at BMW of Monterey because I got all the comfort and luxury I was looking for in a brand new car plus I have the wonderful and awesome, Chris Almeida, as my service advisor. He was very nice, polite, friendly, professional, and knowledgeable answers all my questions to my satisfaction. My car was in recently for service... oil and filter change but he went beyond that. He's technician checked everything to make sure I will have the best driving experience with my car. I always leave the place feeling my car and me well taken care of and I'm very happy with it. Thank you, Chris for doing that. I'm so pleased with the service. You're a top notch. I will certainly recommend your dealership to my family, relatives and friends.


Feel like a queen when I walk in to the BMW Dealership!

5
Lisa Milligan on 12/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I recently took my 2000 Z3 Roadster in to the dealership for the 6 month synthetic oil change, tire rotation, and dent removal. Every time I walk through the door, I am pampered, as is my car. When I purchased my car from Bijon (my salesman), I was not aware of the fabulous service would follow the purchase of my so-loved new car.Mike (in finance) suggested that I purchase the synthetic oil change and dent protection. Thank you, Mike. This purchase is worth its weight in gold! My 15 year old car, once again, looks brand new!Vince, (the Technician), went over my car with a fine-tooth-comb, letting me know what I will need both now, and in the future, to drive my Roadster safely. Chris (my AWESOME "Advisor"), presented me with an itemized list of needs. He spoke to me in a personal way, as if he were my friend, and not a service agent. I have never had this type of service anywhere else! Thank you, Chris.Randy, the Service Manager, always comes out speaks to me, asking how "Mon Bijou" (my car) is doing. Randy is a superb service over-seer.....and knows everything that is happening in the service department.Randy runs a very well-oiled dealership.This is my second car. I have never doubted the purchase of my 2000 BMW Z3 silver Roadster convertible. What a fabulous little car!!!!!Now you know why I feel like a Queen every time I walk through the BMW Dealership door of MBW Monterey!


Ask for Gary!

5
Love Gary on 12/20/2015

Overall Experience: 5.0

Had a bad experience with first salesman--didn't take us as serious buyers so was condescending and unwilling to do more than test drive. But then we found Gary Kihs and he was fantastic! Very knowledgable and helpful. We bought the car and love it. Work with Gary!


Amazing customer service

5
2016m4 on 12/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was an amazing experience. My salesman was the best. He kept me updated on the process and was very professional. My service Rep did a great job making sure my car got the parts installed properly


BMW Monterey

5
James on 12/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was the first visit for us to this dealership, and Phil Holmes has kindly had us feel comfortable from the beginning. We made a good deal with our new X5, and my mom's glad she got a good vehicle through working with him. Phil showed consistent cares and follow-ups, helped us out much for the whole purchase. I would recommend this dealership and the associate to others.Thanks.


Great service at Bmw

5
Roger Jones on 12/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I just wanted to take a moment to express my gratitude to Mike Kyle He was very helpful and explain my cars repaired fully.He took the time to call me back to answer my questions and my car was finished when he promised..Thank You mike. Roger jones


BMW of Monterey

5
E Cohen on 12/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Actually made buying a vehicle pleasant. Encouraged by SALES to have a LONG test drive prior to final decision. Post sales support unbelievable....spent nearly two hours going over the technology of vehicle and invited us back in a month for more training. Then offered as many training sessions as need for us. Wanted to be sure that we used the technology that we purchased.


Sales and service

5
Lisa Trinidad on 11/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always a good experience at BMW in seaside, I would recommend to my friends and family. SIMPLY THE BEST!!


BMW of Monterey

5
Brian on 11/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Is the best. I've bought two cars from Bob Thomas and I'd buy many more. He's the ultimate professional and the entire staff couldn't be more knowledgable or friendly.


Mary Ann Kane, Happy Customer

5
Mary Ann Kane on 11/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The dedication, courtesy, attention and personal skills of the Monterey BMW staff made me able to select and purchase the perfect car for my needs. The experience allowed me to enjoy the search, understand the functions and capabilities of the autos, pick the right financial process and have complete confidence in my decisions. I can't imagine a better way to find the car that now gives me safety,style, joy, and fits in my garage and handles beautifully. I wouldn't want to have any other car or go to other dealership.


Review

5
Dana Williams on 11/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Awesome the team on board are great I will go back their again!!!.


Complete daenon set up. Joe and the service team were great!

5
Joe I on 10/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I will ways buy and tell the thousands of people i meet weekly thru work and social events of my experience at Monterey BMW the perfect driving machine!


Great custo merge service!

5
James A. Dale on 10/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Simply the best! Everybody top to bottom of the dealership is and does provide fantastic customer service.Everybody's always very friendly, and very professional.


This is the Service I expected when I bought a Certified BMW

5
Lisa on 10/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I purchased a Certified BMW with <13,000 miles because I didn't want to worry about it. I'm incredibly busy and I'd assumed the reputation of excellence would extend to the Service Dept. I had a bad experience at a different dealership. Joe Campo at Monterey BMW proved me right though; he explained everything I wanted to know in terms I understood and is why I would definitely recommend Monterey BMW!


On time, polite, knowledgable, competent

5
valpakis on 10/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Chris Almeida did a great job getting my car serviced. He's a competent guy. In a competitive business you need good people and Chris is excellent.


Great Customer Service For Years!

5
T. Rohde on 10/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I've been dealing with Mike Kyle for years at BMW of Monterey. His professionalism and knowledge base is exceptional. I would strongly recommend this service center. Besides Mike there Kat, who happily always manages to find a loaner car!


Great Service, Kenny is amazing!

5
SheDoza on 10/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was truly an exceptional experience. Making an appointment for an oil change my service engine soon light popped on. I was so worried, my car is newer and I just purchased it at San Diego Bmw. Taking it to another dealership made me unsure. I can not believe how great of an experience I had. was outstanding, was expecting a huge bill. I have owned several BMW's the prices are usually steep for lights on, especially engine. I was overjoyed with the appraisal price, lower than expected. Later that same day my car was ready, everything fixed and even extra stuff. I couldn't even believe the cost came to 50% less than appraised. I am loving this BMW service center, they brightened my day/weekend and made me happy I moved up here. Thank you so much for the work you do. And Kenny, was absolutely wonderful. He reassured me right away and did some voodoo magic, I will never get my car serviced anywhere else.


Great service experience

5
chuck on 10/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mike was extremely helpful and friendly - he fit me in before my appointment so I could get to work on time and gave me an accurate assessment of when he thought my car would be ready for pickup. Such a refreshing experience compared to other dealership I've been to for service in the South Bay.


Phil and Devon were exceptional

4.8
GB1352 on 10/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I purchased a used 2008 BMW M5 from Phil (Salesperson). Phil made the experience very stress free, and involved Devon (Sales Manager) early on in the process to confirm that the car would meet my high expectations. I will be back for my next purchase and future Service requirements.


Encore service

5
Pengyou1 on 10/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went in for my encore service. It didn't take long, Erdal answered my questions about the car, and it came back clean and with a $50 gas card. Perfect!


good follow-through

5
Lisa Milligan on 10/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thank you, Paul G, for the good follow-through!My back window is perfect now. Thank you for your attentiveness and professionalism to my concerns.Lisa


Mrs Wilma Lim

5
Wilma Lim on 10/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service! I got a new loaner car for 3 days while my car was in service.!


Happy with service

4.8
BMW kk on 10/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mike Kyle our service advisor is great and he explains things clearly and answers questions. Very professional and very pleasant to deal with. I also like that they wash my car


BMW at Monterey

5
Paul Magpusao on 10/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Scheduled warranty service for our X3 was a very positive and pleasant experience. Kenneth Holcomb our service rep, was especially kind and helpful.


Ph.D.

1.5
Robert N. Lea on 10/07/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

!0000 mile service. Excellent as to way it was handled.


Fantastic Customer Service

5
LAGalaxyMom on 10/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I brought my car here after the "red triangle of death" came on. Not knowing what it meant, I went straight to the dealership where they told me it was time for service and set me up with an appt. It was easy, no stress and I even scheduled a loaner car. Not only did they wash my car while I was making the appt., because they just happen to have time, they washed it inside and out when after the service. The staff at BMW of Monterey are awesome, all of them!!


New car purchase

5
Remo on 10/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Painless process. Only thing I would change is knowing about the possible add ons a day or two earlier. They didn't pressure me, but I would have liked to do more research on extended warranties and paint protection.


Stress free.

4.6
millmob2 on 09/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Each time I have brought my car in, the staff of BMW have treated me as family. We have talked about cars, children, and vacations. This eases the stress the client has about their car. The loaner cars are clean and well taken care of. I look forward to many more happy years with my car as well as the staff.The only complaint is that when it's the wife bringing in the car and not the husband, the note should go to the person bringing in the auto. This is a level of frustration that is most unpleasant.


Excellence Personified

5
Peter Krasa on 09/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service Adviser Chris Almeida's performance was exceptional, and that's the norm for him. Chris constantly/consistently exudes outstanding judgment, integrity, enthusiasm, professionalism, competency, and politenes, and expertise. He "knows what he's talking about," that's for sure!Chris represents the dealership an the brand in an optimum manner.He collaborates with his colleagues in a congenial and productive way. In fact, without exception, everyone with whom I interacted spoke and acted in a pronounced customer-oriented demeanor which reflected a very special business environment. Thank you for your astute personnel decisions.Chris represents BMW just like an "ambassador" would.


Service

5
Mikes car on 09/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very professional staff easy to deal with mike Kyle did an excellent job and I would definitely recommend this dealership and mike kyle thank you


My car had a part issue that they had no control over

5
dieselpusher on 09/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Monterey BMW made sure I had a Loaner vehicle throughout the duration of my car being out of commission. Mike service adviser Mike Kyle and service manager Randy were very attentive and did their best to keep me updated and provided me extremely good customer service.


Service

5
James Regan on 09/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great Service! I appreciate you prompt and wonderful service. See you next time.


Great dealership, Great Service Department

5
LPlager on 08/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very personable, caring, and knowledgeable BMW dealership. Highly recommended! I bought the car from Gary Kihs a year ago and he was great to work with, my first service was this past week and Mike Kyle and his team were outstanding!


Service of my 2001 BMW 325 CI

4.8
Steve Butler on 08/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The service from Mike was great and very helpfull and I realy apperciated the use of the new 328 loaner car for the rest of my weekend. My car performed great on the way back home to southern califomria (Irvine).


Fabulous service !

5
kbsatcruzio.com on 08/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I purchased a new X1 with a trade in ~ Michael was so helpful with this transaction! I highly recommend using Michael for any of you car purchases! thank you!


Great

5
Dufus69 on 08/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

All my expectations were met. Timely service and great personal attention from the service representative. Car returned in a timely fashion. Nothing else needs to be said.


car servicing

4.3
Sharon on 08/19/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I do appreciate a loaner car when the car will be at the dealership longer than an hour or an hour and a half.


Maintenance of 4 BMW's over a 12 yrs.

5
JimG on 08/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fair and honest work performed on my 4 cars. Price for parts high compared to other BMW dealers on the East Coast but Calif. is usually higher for just about anything sold in Calif.


Bob was amazing, so helpful. The whole experience was great.

5
figaro on 08/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a very good experience. They were so helpful and efficient. I felt Bob Thomas went out of his way to make the sale smooth for me. I love the car!


I'll never go anywhere else!!

5
Joan Mauro-King on 08/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I continue to visit BMW in Monterey because of Michael (Misha) Godick. He is terrific with listening to his clients needs/wants in a car and can deliver the perfect vehicle if not he will order it. He works closely with his team to negotiate the best deal possible, always keeping his clients best interest in mind!! This is my fourth BMW and I LOVE IT!! Thanks again


BMW dealership service

5
Sergey Entis on 08/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent customer service and reps. Professional, positive and supportive.


Great Service!

5
PGshelly on 08/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I Bought a used Audi at this dealership. Hector and Devon were great! Even the Audi dealership said their 'used car' inspection was very thorough.


Used Car Purchase

4.8
Charles on 08/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I saw the used vehicle I wanted on the property, by chance met the GM who introduced me to Michael Godick who put together a "good deal" including a fair price for my older car. The process was reasonably quick and I was handled like an old friend. The service department detailed the car and took care of my every request. Kenny Lampton in the service department is easy to work with and timely. I had a great experience at BMW Monterey.


Very fair, thorough and professional

5
12345 on 08/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent buying process and service. They were very open with regard to pricing and value. Mischa is very knowledgeable about BMW cars and their advantages.


This is an honest dealership

5
seapride on 08/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I appreciate the honesty and directness of the staff to address my desires. They were very helpful in assisting me in determining the best fit for the vehicle of my needs


2011 BMW M3

5
Steve W on 08/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service. Explained everything before and after. No cost to me. I even had several service items moved up since my service was up. Couldn't be happier.


Great buying experience

4.4
BMW Carmel on 07/23/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Fist time buying a new car for us. It was friendly and professional. All the staff were very knowledgeable. I was proud to buy from BMW Monterey.


No followup on internet discussion

1
totheswift on 07/19/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Contact by Sheryl Fortuno on July 12th in reference to an internet search I was conducting. She requested information on two cars I am considering trading in. She was going to get back to me with some round numbers on what the cars might command as trade ins. On July 13th, I emailed to her the information requested. After no acknowledgement of it's receipt, I again emailed her on July 15th and asked her to verify that she got the information. It is now July 19th and i have to hear anything from her.


Sales person was respectful and good to work with

5
ejgolfer11 on 06/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Because of the way the sales person worked with us we decided to go with a new BMW. We are very happy with Phil and the delivery of our new vehicle.


Love My New X3

5
Love my X3 on 05/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Five stars across the Board. We were shopping around for a while with many different dealers. This dealership is the best. They were extremely helpful, accommodating, friendly, and service oriented.


Excellent Service

5
Matt on 04/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I recently had my x5 into BMW Monterey for service and they did an outstanding job! They were courteous and very professional throughout the entire process. After getting the run-around from a large dealer up in the south bay area, Gary got me synced up with Joe in service and they were able to address all of the issues the large dealers up here wouldn't address.I can't recommend BMW Monterey highly enough.


Service

5
Ericwatt on 04/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Brought a new purchase certified used BMW 335d that was bought a different dealer, in for a dsc warning. Kenny had it diagnosed and repaired pronto. Went to have lunch and the car was ready to go! Kenny spent time with me to explain some of the nice features of my new car. Great Service!


Excellent service with free peace of mind

5
Bimmerking on 04/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent service with free peace of mind. I have been a customer for my X5 and 3 series BMWs. They just take care of you and give you a nice royal treatment. I do not have to worry about my car or follow up. Kenny Lampton kept me informed of the progress and even got us a shuttle after it had left.


M3 repair

5
BimmerM3 on 04/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was a very pleasent experienceMike showed great professional and interpersonal skillsThere was great communication and the repair was done on timeMike is the best My BMW has!


Excellent work done on time with professional attitude.

5
oldguitars on 04/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone was polite and enthusiastic about their work. The work was done on time.I cannot comment on the work since it was an air bag replacement and there were no indicationsof problems prior to the work being done. The car was clean and read to go when promised.The loaner car was great.Thanks very much.


BMW 520i Service

5
Bob29 on 03/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I took my car in for service, and received excellent service on my BMW- 520i vehicle. I look forward to the next service. I definitely recommend this BMW dealership for service.


Great service

5
ets on 03/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

everyone is knowledgeable and friendly. they do a great job servicing your vehicle. quality of work done on your car is excellent. Your dealership is one of best around. Great vehicle-great company. I will recommend to others.


BMW X1

5
Saime Matsu on 03/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a wonderful experience at Monterey BMW, Friendly and knowledgable team. I found my dream car in the dealership where I live. That saved me a lot of time and energy. Charles and Erdal were great sales team. They answered all my questions patiently. I fully satisfied my shopping experience at Monterey BMW. They made everything easy and possible. I like the convenience of purchasing my car from a local dealership where i can reach easily. Thank you very much,Saime


Amazingly bad

1
rcellio on 03/01/2015

Overall Experience: 1.0

I really didn't think that dealerships, in the age of social media, operated as if it was 1985. I was naive. Back in January of 2014, I put a $5000 deposit down on a BMW i8. I was the first one at Monterey BMW to do so. Let me be clear that my situation is a complete "first world situation" to have. I'm not angry or disappointed. In fact, I'm slightly amused. The reason for my writing is so you can make a choice as to where you give your business too. And I also want to take my salesperson, Charles Joseph, out of the equation. He works for the management, he is not the management. I personally think he's a pretty decent guy, in a not so decently managed dealership. Of course, that's just my opinion. As is this review.Back to the story. After many delays, my i8 was finally built and was going to be delivered around March 12th. I was not going to be here, so I went in before I left on my trip to pay for the car. They had put a $75,000 mark-up on the car. Think about that. That's more than 50% of the MSRP of the car. Charles and I never discussed a price for the car. I had assumed that since the car was in demand, I would pay MSRP for the car. Of course, after Charles showed me the paperwork, another sales manager came out and insisted that Charles had told me that the car was going to be marked-up by $50k to $100K over sticker. Ah, no he had not, because if he had, I would have asked for my deposit back a long, long time ago. The manager took me into his office (Tom Myers old office) and after some small talk, offered to sell me the car for only $25,000 over sticker. He was gracious enough to keep this offer open until tomorrow, in case I changed my mind. I won't be changing my mind. Nor will I buy another car from them or refer anyone to them again. I'm a pretty fervent "car-guy" and people ask me what and where to buy. Monterey BMW is off my list.As I said, a "first-world problem" to have. But if they think that they can so easily gouge someone buying a $140,000 car, think of all the ways they have to take advantage of many people, buying $40,000 cars. Buyer beware, be careful and spend your dollars at ethical places of business.


Having my car serviced

4.3
Fernando Morgadinho on 02/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Very positive experience. Had brake pads replaced, disc brakes replaced. Also, a new set of tires was installed and steering aligned.


BMW of Monterey

5
chuck bergtold on 02/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The reason I have acquired five BMW's over the last fifteen years from these folks is thus.Top sales staff, Bob makes it easy and quick with no pressure, and a really sharp pencil price wise.Top service dept. every time I visit the dealership I am impressed with the white glove treatment from service,to on time workmanship.The store itself, always sharp and the automobile presentation is first class.


Courteous, Respectful and Technically Proficient

5
Takashi Kato on 02/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been driving cars in America since 1979 and my experience with car dealers had not been so good until I came across My BMW in Monterey 15 years ago when I bought Z3. Now I drive Z4 and am happy with their service department. They are courteous, respectful and technically proficient.


Spa & Service review

5
Darran Ross on 01/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Just had the gold spa package on my 328D and was very pleased!Kenny took great care of my vehicle and was great to work with as well!


Owner

5
Patricia Moore on 01/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My BMW dealership understood my personal situation and put a special effort into resolving my problem. I highly appreciate this quality service more then I can express.


Purchasing my first BMW

5
Gail H Kirby on 01/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fantastic experience. From walking into the dealership, to test driving several cars and then finding the perfect BMW. I had an amazing experience at BMW of Monterey.


WARRANTY SERVICE VISIT.

5
LEROY HACHINSKI on 01/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

VERY PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE WAS HAD. MY SERVICE ADVISOR KENNY LAMPKINIS A PROFESSIONAL ADVISOR FOR BMW OF MONTEREY.


Excellent Service Experience

5
david.rabe on 01/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It is good to know that excellent customer service still exists. I would highly recommend Monterey BMW for your service needs. The service department is available to assist with friendly, competent personnel.


Michael Godick was amazing!

5
M5Guy on 01/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Michael Godick went above and beyond to make our car buying experience as easy as it could have been. He located a car for us out of state and had it in pristine condition for us. We will definitely be back and look forward to working with him again!


X5 Service at BMW of Monterey

5
JW on 01/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always a pleasant experience visiting BMW of Monterey for service. I've been taking my X5 there for about 4 years and they've never disappointed.


Excellent Service

4.8
Vwal on 01/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mike Kyle is wonderful to work with in the BMW service department. He is very knowledgeable, and professional at all times. I appreciate his assistance in the service department.


Truly Excellent Dealership

5
Paul on 01/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Bob Thomas is a great Salesman. I trust everything he tells me and feel I receive the best possible deal I can get. I travel from the Central Valley all the way to buy a car from BMW of Monterey based purely on my dealings with Bob Thomas. I would highly recommend your dealership to anyone and have done so in the past. It is a pleasure to buy a car from your dealership.


Excellent Service

5
rtlcare on 01/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Sheryl Fortuno did a great job dealing with issues to get us into our new car and Kenny, as usual, was outstanding in dealing with our service issues.


Rude salesman. Go to East Bay BMW.

1
AJT on 01/04/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Pushy salesman and rude. Couldn't make a deal with 2015 650i GC. Salesman will try to say it's as low as he can go but will call you next day and say he ran numbers to make a better deal, but still be nowhere near East Bays prices. Paul, sales manager, said I wasted their time when they were the ones that called me in on a Saturday. I drove 2 hours the next day and bought an even better loaded 2015 650i GC for less down and per month. Go see Jay Adamos. It will be worth the drive. They have all the awards on display to prove they are a better dealership. Even gave my 3 yr old daughter a BMW teddy bear. If you don't shop around, Monterey BMW will rob you of your down payment. East Bay didn't play any games with me.


Satisfied

5
Kim on 01/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service. Went above and beyond even after hours to take care of our issue.


Out of Towners

5
Mark W on 12/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We visited from out of town and they still got us in without an appointment


Good Service

4.8
Didi on 12/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mike was professional an good at his job, he kept me well informed an responded in a timely fashion. He stayed after hours to tell me the results of the work.


Contact seller for price

Mileage: 107093

Color: Gray

Transmission: 6 speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Seaside, CA

Engine Type: 3.5L V-Shaped J35Y5

Contact seller for price

Mileage: 48226

Color: Red

Transmission: 7-speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Seaside, CA

Engine Type: 2L In-Line

$34,991

Mileage: 62986

Color: Other

Transmission: 8-speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Seaside, CA

Engine Type: 4.8L

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.