BMW of Fremont

4.6
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.6 Buying Process: 4.8 Quality Of Repair: 4.8 Overall Facilities: 4.7 Quality Of Work: 2.3 Friendliness: 2.4 Pricing: 2.4 Overall Experience: 2.3


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

2013 BMW 328I CPO

3.7
Ned on 11/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

Sal Shlimon and Calvin provided us with Excellent Customer Service . Only down side was that the facility is under construction.


Mrs...

1
JS on 11/14/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

Terrible customer service and follow through after car was purchased from Mohammed and Sal.


2003 530i M Sport

5
Brian Ford on 11/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great! What else do you want? Got no more to say and should not need to waste my time finding 50 characters to describe such a mundane issue!


VERY GOOD SERVICE!

5
Valued Customer on 11/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

ONLY 1 and 15 mins for waiting the change engine oil, change micro air filter and some other vehicle checking.


BMW Fremont

5
Prakash on 11/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The process was efficient. The service manager waited longer than the usual close time to pick the car.


Wonderful experience!

5
Coleen Conner on 11/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was professional and wonderful to deal with. One of my most pleasant car buying experiences.


BMW - X5 from Fremont

5
Thanh V Huynh on 11/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff are supper nice and professional. I bought a X5 with a pretty good deal. Abdullah Masoodi is very nice dealer ad advisor, he will help you find the best deal.


BMW Fremont Experience

4.7
Krt19 on 11/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Good Dealership! Provided me all the information I had requested in a timely manner and the overall transaction was extremely smooth.


Great customer service

4.5
Valued Customer on 10/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Great customer service. However, over a 3 hour wait time to get my car's oil change with appointment.


Bmw320i

5
Phillip d rodriguez on 10/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I brought my car here for service, the service was excellent.


Excellent experience

5
Keny Lin on 10/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have bought 2 cars from Vi Quach in BMW Fremont. My friend also bought a car from Vi, too. He provided us lots of suggestion and great deal. He is really great salesperson.


Top Notch Customer Service

5
Valued Customer on 10/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fremont BMW does their very best to keep the customer satisfied. If there's even a little problem, they make it right, period.


Review for Fremont BMW

5
DP on 10/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great buying experience. Sales person Milisa Ortanez is very pleasant and excellent to work with. Watch out for finance dept representative.


BMW of Fremont has the best service department

5
Chris Ayers on 10/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

The service advisor JR was really great to work with. He listens well and can clearly explain what the process is and what to expect. BMW of Fremont is the best place for service on your BMW in the southbay.


Fremont bmw is awesome!

5
Nurse anie G. on 10/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They have very good buying experience! Also have good selection of cars and excellent customer service.


Robert Galimba

5
Robert Galimba on 10/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything was good and special thanks the my service advisor John Lund The only issue that have was the shuttle pickup.there was no avail driver to pick me up at the car rental and this was only 3pm.


Worst Dealership you could find

1
iamtheguy on 10/07/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Extremely bad service, ridiculous wait times, I made a huge mistake buying car from here, don't do the same. I wish I could turn back the time.


Service Visit

3.7
Seyed Deyhimi on 10/06/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

I was happy with service provided by John Lund, Thanks


Miserable experience...won't buy another BMW

1.2
UnhappyBMWOwner on 10/06/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I purchased a certified pre-owned Z4 BMW from Fremont BMW. The sales person guaranteed that the car would be detailed so that it looked like new and that it was like a brand new car. I commented while test driving the car how filthy it was and that it smelled like cigarettes and the sales person (Ali) guaranteed it would be spotless and you would never know it had been dirty. Ali told me we have a cleaner we use to get rid of the smell". I made a comment about the bird droppings on the car and he informed me that in his country, bird droppings were considered good luck. I suggested that they get them off immediately, as the acidic substance damages paint. I also commented that the center console lid seemed loose, but Ali again guaranteed that it was just a loose screw and that it was an easy fix and it was covered under the certified pre-owned program. Long story short, I purchased the car expecting that the car would be cleaned appropriately. I said I would pick up the car the next day but Ali told me that I should take it that night, that he would take care of returning my rental car the next day. He brought me the car and it was still filthy and smelled of cigarette smoke. He told me the smell would go away in a few days.. I noticed that at the location of the bird droppings, the paint was damaged. He told me well, you did buy a used car, you cant expect it to be perfect. This, after he told me the car would look brand new. At this point, he handed me the manual for the car and told me its the exact manual that came with the car. It has everything you need. The next day my colleagues came out to see my car and we found an e-cigarette under the seat, the previous owners loose prescription pills, food, gum, filth, and other detritus in the car. The buttons on the console were greasy and thick with dirt. Then I looked at the manual, only to find out it was for a 5-series, not the Z4 I purchased. I also discovered that the previous owners address was programmed in the car, which in my opinion is a security hazard. In addition, the dealership apparently lost the rental car I had been driving, and when Enterprise tried to pick the car up repeatedly, nobody knew where it was! This went on for a month!!!Immediately after I bought the car, I became ill, and for several months was under a doctors' care. I could not address the filth of the car, the wrong manual, or the broken center console. I finally took the car in to East Bay BMW (I refused to return to Fremont) and reported the issues on July 7, 2016. The customer service representative took down my report, assessed the damage on the center console, and told me it was not covered under the pre-certified program. I reported the issue again on July 18, 2016 and then, after nobody would do anything, wrote to BMW corporate on September 7, 2016. I asked to have my car detailed, to be given the correct manual, and to have the center console repaired. I simply want the car cleaned, the correct user manual, and the latch fixed on the center console. These are minor, low-cost issues that are influencing my opinion of the brand.I received a call today (October 6, 2016) from the regional BMW office (I missed the callers name, but she was not the person with whom I had been speaking) and she informed me that because I waited 6 months to report the problem, they wouldnt do anything about it. I said that I hadnt even owned the car for 6 months yet and I reported the issues on July 7, 2016. I understand that it wasnt immediately, but it was definitely NOT 6 months. The corporate representative said it was October, so it was 6 months, that they would not take care of these issues and that there was no other recourse. I asked to speak to a manager and was told there was nothing I could do. She informed me that We dont require that the cars be cleaned before selling them and you purchased the car as-is. I asked if it was okay for other peoples prescription medicine to be on the floor and she said it isnt ideal. She also told me I could go to any customer service center and order a manual. When I had asked about getting a manual at East Bay BMW in July, I was told that they only had the ones for their cars. I was not given an option of ordering one. And really, shouldnt one of the people I contacted about this have one sent to me? I havent been shy in asking for a manual. Should I have to pay for their salespersons mistake?I am offended on behalf of customers. Im asking for minor things that were promised to me at the time of the purchase.


car repair

5
tuan nguyen on 10/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

excellent service, keeps customer inform of progress of repairs


BMW X3 Service

5
Valued Customer on 10/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good service with proper guidance at the beginning on the expectation and good summary feedback at the end.


Service at BMW of Fremont.

4.7
Sumanth Lingom on 10/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I go here for service and they are courteous, quick and easy to work with. Ask for Nick Lal, he has taken very good care of my car.


Car Service Feedback

5
Srini on 10/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was excellent.Jr was really helpful, he has got a very good understanding on the car issues


BMW-fremont

5
Valued Customer on 10/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent quality service, highly recommended!!!!!!!!!!!!


X5 Service

4
Masood Kafi on 09/29/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Nick is great and he always listens to my needs and provide solutions.


BMW of Fremont Service

5
Steve Han on 09/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This review is for Mike Abreu in Service at BMW Fremont, he knows what the customer wants and needs.


oil change service

5
dencio on 09/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

very clean and my service advisor jessics is friendly and approachable


Great customer service!!

5
Lawrence on 09/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Nick Lal was very professional, he was able to have my X5 repaired on time as promised. Thanks Nick we appreciated having our car back just in time for a weekend getaway!


BMW 5 Series

5
Valued Customer on 09/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service adviser is hospitality. The repair is excellent as expected.


BMW Fremont servicing centre

2.3
Valued Customer on 09/21/2016

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Our service center contact, Justin was approachable and helped us receive an acceptable pricing schedule for repairs. He also helped liaise between myself and management to ensure we would not pay for the repairs that had caused further problems to our car. The loan car was fantastic.


Wonderful sales service, knowledgeable and helpful

5
Leo P. on 09/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The sale is very helpful and make the things very smooth


Review for Aron Ginn

4
Valued Customer on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Aaron was really helpful when I took my car for servicing. He patently understood the problem and recommended only the required service.


BMW 328i

4
Ailan Liu on 09/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Very quick and prompt serviceMy car was completely clean and wax while picking up. The agent Jessica was also very helpful and nice.


Servicing Review

5
Nishant on 09/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service. Great staff. It was hassle free. I worked with Justin Prasad & he was quite helpful and understanding. I would recommend all to look for him if you are at BMW, Fremont.


JessB

5
JessB on 09/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excel customer service and hassle free car buying experience.


Fremont BMW

5
Fremont BMW on 09/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Leasing 2017 X1 x28i M sport package from Milisa Ortanez


BMW Fremont is great

5
Driver1 on 09/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Met with Jerry at BMW Fremont. He is very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. He was able to answer all of our questions. Buying a high end vehicle is not cheap, but we talked, he listened and we all made a deal we were happy with. I'm sure everyone at BMW Fremont is well trained and friendly, but ask for Jerry when you get there and you can't go wrong.


Amazing Service!

5
Tiffany on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just wanted to thank Wahid and Shadi for an amazing experience. I just recently purchased my first BMW and was so excited yet nervous. They made the experience fun and easy. They listened to my needs and found what worked for us. Great people and great service! Thanks for all you do!


BMW X3 purchase

5
Carsavy on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a really good experience working with Wahid


BMW 320 Fremont

4.3
John Bragagnolo on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very courteous staff. Took a long time to purchase vehicle. However it was a busy sunday


AMAZING AND VERY HELPFUL

4.5
Ni B on 09/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Wahid Haidari amazing and helpful person. Thank you so much!!!


Amazing

5
Adelina P on 09/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

BMW has a perfect service when buying a car.I will surely recommend BMW to buy from my friends and relative in Fremont dealership.


Kristine

5
Kristine on 09/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience buying my new car was pretty good. Jorge was very helpful and nice.


best latino salesman in Fremont BMW

5
jorge calderon on 09/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

great experience try x1, x3 but we fell in love with x5 wii all features and sales Jorge Pineda took time to show us thank you, a very good job from salesman to make a satisfied customer and make a future visits at Fremont BMW.


BMW maintenance

4.7
Bieu on 09/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Pleasant, got a loaner, right on time. The one thing I'd recommend is to keep clean while doing the work, there were a few dark smudges on upholstery/armrest I had to wipe afterwards.


Excellent customer service

5
Valued Customer on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Justin is an excellent service advisor. He carefully listened to all the service needs and followed up with various department and teams to take care of service requirements for my car. He goes above and beyond for customer satisfaction. Highly recommended.


Car Service at BMW of Fremont Dealership

4.7
Wei Gao on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Good service with free loan car during service period. Staffs are professional and polite.


Abrue

4.7
M. Gharaati on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

5 star service. I came in with no appointment due to an unexpected condition while accelerating. Not only was I seen and acknowledged immediately. I even was able to get into a loaner car.


Exceptional Service

5
Maria Barrios on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently purchased my BMW from BMW of Fremont and had a great experience. Jorge Pineda was very helpful with my purchase. I had a great experience and would definitely recommend this place to every who is looking for a new car.


Review on Fremont BMW

4.5
Henry Tang on 08/30/2016

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

We just bought a new BMW from Fremont BMW dealer, First we went to them and was arranged a test drive, but not on exact configure we want. then we were notified that a car with a exact configuration would be arriving within 2 months. We waited until the new car arrived. the whole process was very smooth.


BMW Fremont has great customer service

5
Valued Customer - James on 08/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mike was a great advisor and I appreciated his attention to detail with my i3


buy car

5
yunxia on 08/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

good service and got very good deal on the new car.


First time car service at Fremont BMW

5
Adriana Michel on 08/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have visited several BMW dealerships in the past for maintenance on my vehicle but this is the best one so far. Aaron, the Service Advisor, did a great job of keeping me in the loop while my car was being serviced. My loaner vehicle was ready when I dropped off my car and I was on my way. I plan on bringing my car her for all future services.


BMW of Fremont, CA service review

2.3
Valued Customer on 08/19/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bad experience. Did not have work completed at time promised and, even worse, the service engine soon light came on the day after my car was serviced! I will not be returning to BMW of Fremont for service and repairs!


BMW of Fremont Service Center

5
Happy customer on 08/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service! Jessica promised to have my car fixed by 1pm and I was out of there by 12:30.


Good service for BMW Fremont

4.8
Man Leung on 08/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

good service for Mike to give me positive common . Thanks


Good experience at BMW of Fremont

5
Sargis Khandi on 08/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sargis was the one who helped me and he was very friendly and I will come back again to buy my next car.


Thanks, Khaled!

5
Lexie on 08/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience and made my car buying experience simple.


Rudolph Pasman

5
Rudolph Pasman on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Calvin has been #1 sales manager... That is my 8-th BMW and 3 leased from BMW of Fremont


Buying my new 428i couldn't have been better!

5
Christian on 08/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Wanted to be sure to give BMW of Fremont 5 stars. I've been looking at 428i's for months and finally decided it was time that I go beyond just browsing. I found a few 2105 models at various dealerships and must say that my experiences before contacting Khaled at BMW of Fremont were not so great. From the minute I sent off an email requesting more information Khaled was very responsive and accommodating. He scheduled an appointment for me on Saturday morning and when I arrived the car was happily waiting for me to take a test drive. The car was more than I imagined and upon returning from the test drive I knew I had found the right vehicle. The sale was effortless and they gave me a really good deal on my trade in as well. I was pre-approved through my credit union which made the paperwork very easy. I was in and out in less than 3 hours, which I thought was very good for all that had to happen. I did notice that the car didn't have floor mats and they didn;t blink an eye. Khaled put them on order and I had a brand new set by Tuesday. Overall it was a great experience and I am extremely happy with my new 428i. Makes my commute so much more enjoyable! I would highly recommend this dealership and will do my best to bring my car back for service there even though I live in a different area. Thanks again BMW of Fremont!


Service Appointment

5
Vaibhav on 08/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Great Experience with the repair of my BMW. Would recommend to others


Active 5 service

1
EugeneW on 08/09/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

Great service. Very thorough. The check engine light came on a few times in the past. It looks like they fixed it for good.


Excellent service team.

5
Razel on 08/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brought in the car for a navigation update. They did a safety inspection and washed he car as well Good place to do business with.


2016 BMW 328i

5
AD on 08/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We were shopping for a new car for my daughter. When we arrived, we were promptly helped by salesman Jerry, who was cheerful and enthusiastic throughout the whole process. He helped us find the perfect car for my daughter. As expected, the process took about 5 hours but Jerry was keeping us company with snacks and conversation the whole time. Overall, we are very pleased with our experience and our new car! Thank you BMW of Fremont and especially thank you Jerry!


BMW's Service

5
Zarian on 08/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went to this place for my BMW's service. Justin took care of everything and did an awesome job.


Great experience

5
rizwan ahmed on 08/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience. Most pleasant car buying experience ever.


Bmw228i

5
Steven on 08/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently purchased a 228i from this dealership & I was very satisfied with my purchase. There were no hidden fees & everything was presented upfront. I highly recommend this dealership if you're looking to buy a BMW.


BMW E63 M6

5
Jose on 08/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Aaron and the whole service crew at BMW of Fremont once again exceeded my expectations!


Bmw of Fremont

5
Ramanpreet Singh on 08/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My service guy was Nick Lal, he was absolutely great. Very professional and genuine, will definitely be going back to that bmw of Fremont because of Nick Lal.


Fardin

5
Fardin on 07/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ali is great person!I like my carVery helpful I enjoy ..


Awesome Car buying experiance

5
Mehul on 07/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Really happy with the service and assistance provided. Its been great experience working with Milisa. She was really helpful and prompt on responses with questions (even if she was off on the next day I bought the car). it was an easy, quick and fair transaction, I would highly recommend BMW of Fremont and hopefully will work again with them in future.


BMW of Fremont Service Department

5
Charlie on 07/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service is always great. This is the only place I'd take BMW for service.


Thank you for the service from BMW of Fremont

5
Daphne on 07/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My appointment was on Monday 7/18 when BMW of Fremont office was busy due to short hand for the advisors. Rich Deeds did his best to help me and got the work done properly. Other people like shuttle drivers and cashier girl were also very friendly.


Our great sales person....Jorge Pineda

5
Adam K. on 07/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We just bought a used BMW from Fremont BMW. I always sort of dread buy a car from a dealer due the pressure involved. Not this time, our sales person was Jorge Pineda, and it was a breeze. You couldn't find a more responsible, pleasant and communicative person to deal with.From the first email to the end of the process Jorge went out of his way to make sure we knew all there was to know and presented answered our questions quickly and throughly . Given the late hour of our visit he even bought us a quick dinner while we waited for some paper work to be done.If you're in the market for a BMW ask for Jorge! You'll be glad you did.


bmw335

4.5
nest on 07/29/2016

Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Purchase of the car was great, time waiting to get to do the paperwork was excessive. Once that task, commenced it was fine.


Mrs. Morales

5
Mrs. Morales on 07/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jorge Pineda is a very good seller !!! he helped us on everything never bad attitude we notice he has a lot experience in his work we are so happy not just because our new car but also for having a really good service


Oil Service at BMW of Fremont,CA

5
Nando Xray on 07/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I set an appointment for oil service at 9:00 am. Rich was my service rep and was very apologetic, due to the fact that they were short three people. It was taking longer to check in my vehicle. I was waiting for my vehicle while service was performed and then i hear my name called around 11;30 am that my vehicle was done. Rich apologized for the delay and said that my oil service is a" no charge today" and that we appreciate your business . I consider this great customer service because Rich at BMW actually believes a clients time is valuable. My oil service was complete and my car was nice and clean due to the complimentary wash. Very satisfied and will continue to service my car at BMW of Fremont.


Robertson 128ll

5
Raymond on 07/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Nilesh was awesome as he always is. I feel my vehicle is in good hands with dealing with him personally.


Good most comfortable car buying experience

5
Albert on 07/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

No pressure, great deal, very helpful staff and a deal thank you BMW Fremont


Very pleased

5
Ryan on 07/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Class acts and true gentleman from start to finish.


Good experience

4.3
New 5 Series Owner on 07/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Overall a good car buying experience. Patient and not a high pressure sale environment.


Great and timely service

5
Michael on 07/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came in for a check up. Mike went in for closer inspection and found a small oil leak. He explained which services were needed and which ones weren't in detail.


Great Support

5
Lawrence Biggs on 07/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came up to Fremont from Southern California to get an X5 from these guys. They were so supportive and bent over backwards to get my requests met. I find these guys very trustworthy. I traded in my old 2009 X5 and they gave me a decent trade-in price even though the car needed tires. I came to them after having a less than great experience at other dealerships and was happy to find a no-nonsense experience. I would highly recommend this group to others.


Excellent customer service, facility, selections!

5
XRZNT on 07/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The customer service both for repairs and purchasing was excellent! Very forthright with the repairs that was needed for my auto, which help to make my decision to trade-in and purchase another automobile.Great value for the trade-in and very, very happy with my new BMW!


Love my 2014 BMW 328i

4.5
clockett1799 on 07/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Love my car and the service and follow through with my requests. Happy BMW owner.


Excellent services provided,

4
H. Sakamaki on 07/08/2016

Customer Service: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Staff provided excellent services in a friendly manner. Loaner car was provided which was very helpful. Everything was handled very efficiently.


Great service

5
Shekhar on 07/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Needed 4 wheel alignment done in a hurry. Called and talked to Rich. He asked me drop by and quickly connected me to John L. John took the car in and had the alignment done in 1 1/2hr while I waited. The price was better than the quote I received from another BMW dealer in Bay Area. It was a wonderful experience.


Great Car buying experience with Rei

5
Hellen Wang on 07/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I arrived at BMW Fremont around 6pm and drove my new car home 9pm. Rei is a very professional person and doesn't waste customer's time on playing game of price. He also makes people feel to be cared after buying the car.


They Tell you a rate and try to cheat you on paper

1
Niraj on 07/05/2016

Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Make sure you go through each and every value on the final deal with a calculator they cheat you.I got a BMW asked for a price .They agreed but in the final deal it was 500 dollars more.


great service

5
Beulah on 07/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They took their time to discover the problem, gave a loaner when one was available.


Proper service w/o dealer "ripoff"

5
Bradley V on 07/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

BMW of Fremont is more like your "neighborhood mechanic" than a traditional dealership (but in a GOOD way). They went over my vehicle and even things I suggested that might need to be serviced/replaced, they came back with an honest response "we don't believe that's necessary", rather than the typical experience where you go in for an oil change and come out with a list of 20 "repairs" you didn't know you needed at a horrendous price. They treat you like you'd treat you: honest, fair prices, and only recommend the truly necessary work, rather than pad the bottom line with unnecessary "inspections and preventative maintenance". I can respect that, and so should you.


BEWARE OF THESE CROOKS!

1
sflaws on 07/02/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

BEWARE OF YOUR LEASE BUYOUTS! They will rip your heads off by charging you a very hefty reconditioning fee and make you buy tires (not needed) so that they can charge you the "certification fee"!Also, call BMW financial and find out what your ACTUAL payoff amount is!! YOUR PAYOFF AMOUNT IS NOT YOUR RESIDUAL AMOUNT! My residual was $61k but the actual pay off amount to buy the car was only $55000!!!So what CALVIN (the crooked internet salesman) did was telling me that he can sell me my car for $59900 + fees...which he made it sound like a super deal since it's less than my $61k residual. He lied and said he can certify my car (a $1500 premium) but I have to spend another $2500 on new tires and if not then they can't get it certified. on it and certify it (which he charged me over $2000) so that i can have a FREE warranty (only powertrain and the maintenance is not included). LIES LIES LIES. Typical sleezy salesmen tactics.I could have owned my 7 series for $55000 + tax/lic and financed it through my own credit union at a much lower interest %. Instead I ended up paying $59900+$1500+$2500+tax/lic. So I paid $63900 + tax/lic when I could have paid $55000 + tax/lic.THAT IS $8900 OF MY HARD EARNED DOLLARS DOWN THE DRAIN.I was way overcharged and was lied to from the get go. These liars made me feel like I was buying sand in the middle east. I should have known better and listened to my gut when I walked in. DO NOT COME HERE. Go to SF BMW or Peter Pan BMW instead.I would give a zero star if i had the choice. You have been warned.


bMW service center

5
Vicky on 07/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I like Mike as my service adviser, he did all my requested and great job. My car is better now


Rich Deeds BMW of Fremont Superstar

5
Paul on 06/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Rich Deeds is a Service Adviser Superstar! I had an unusual sound coming from under my 2013 335xi Grand Turismo. I called Rich and told him that I was in the area. He told me that he would be waiting for my arrival. He had a loaner car waiting for me and told me that he would call as soon as he knew what the problem was.Simply a few missing screws that attached the bottom cover. Quickly repaired and he also completed a nearly due complimentary service, saving me another trip back.Great job Rich and team!


My BMW 320I buying experience

5
Ratna Tripathi on 06/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Kaasim is an awesome Sales person. I did not feel pressured at all to buy this vehicle. He was extremely professional, courteous and very patient.


Found the perfect car

5
Megan on 06/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Wahid was an excellent help through the entire buying process. Everyone at the dealership is very friendly and I left feeling I had bought the exact car I was looking for.


Slow start but good service

4
Rebecca on 06/29/2016

Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Brought my X5 in for first service. Several of us who arrived around the same time for our appointments were left waiting for almost 25 minutes. Once the ball got rolling, the service was completed efficiently. Had tried to book appointment on-line, but found the service website not very helpful for a first time customer.


Great service

5
Rachelle on 06/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mike has been very friendly knowledgeable and very helpful


Service Visit

5
Bob Mullen on 06/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

60K service visit also fixed lingering issue with passenger seat sensor. Thanks!!!


Great Service

5
Charles Way on 06/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My BMW X3 had been serviced for a change oil and filter. Besides this , they performed other services which we greatly appreciated. Thanks for the job well done and most of all to the service advisor , Charles Way. He truly deserves my appreciation.


Great Dealership, Very Friendly

5
Erik on 06/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Really made the process of buying a new BMW very easy! Milissa was very nice and the entire team was helpful in answering all my questions and making sure I could get the car I wanted.. The whole process took less than a few hours!


My Salesman Rey Santos

5
Eric Rudawski on 06/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had an easy-carefree car buying experience. The financing department is top notch, and the sales people are all professional especially Rey whom I worked with.After spending time at a lot of dealerships, Fremont BMW and their staff are hard to beat. I will be coming back here for my service and parts needs.


Excellent Customer Service

5
Ericka on 06/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Needed 2 new front tires, called to check/compare pricing. BMW was higher, but they price matched from Tire Rack, gave me a great deal, and they had the tires in stock. I was told it would take an hour for installation, so I made my appointment. When I arrived, they were pretty busy--I had to wait about 15 mins for my service advisor, Nick Lal. Then the bad news, my car wouldn't be ready for about 2.5 hours. I was preparing to leave for a 2 week vacation and had a million things to do, and waiting around for 2.5 hours was not on my to-do list. Nick apologized and asked if a loaner car would help me out. Yes! Nick handled all the details for the loaner and had me on my way in no time. My car was ready 2.5 hours later, waiting in the shade for me (much appreciated since it was 94 degrees that day). To sum it up, great pricing and excellent customer service--it's people like Nick that keep you coming back.


Great services!

4.8
Renan on 06/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

It was an awesome experience and they were very accommodating. They were able to do all services needed and due two weeks from now. Overall I am satisfied.


Great service

5
Ari on 06/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great cutomer service all around. Service was completed on a timely manner.


Nice service

5
Happy Customer on 06/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very nice buying and servicing experience. They spend time answering your questions with no pressure to buy right away. The service side also is very efficient and professional


Courteous and great service

5
Nestor on 06/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very responsive and thoughtful and thorough service. Great customer oriented dealer


Great service

4.8
AlbertL on 06/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Find a car easily and done the dear quickly.Know customer want.


Great Service

5
Jenny Jiang on 06/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am happy with the experience in BMW Fremont. The sales person, Vi Quach, gave me a lot of help.


pleasant buying experience

4.7
George Wang on 06/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Calvin is very good at selling BMW. He does not waste your time, and trying to sell something you do not want. He is very professional and pleasant. The whole buying process was simple and efficient. I got the car I want, the price I want, and no more.


Great Customer Service!

5
Madhu: BMW-fan on 05/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been bringing my 2003 530i sports model sedan to the Fremont dealership since 2004. I have continually received custom and personal care from the service personnel that has changed through the years. I have been going to Aaron Ginn for the last two years and he has provided me excellent assistance. He goes over each issue and makes every effort to work with me. I like working with him and I trust him.My car has always received excellent attention from Rafael, the service foreman, who is an expert and does my repairs. He personally goes over the completed repairs when I pick up the car with me and my husband. These two gentlemen are extremely reliable and helpful. My 13-year old sedan is in excellent condition because of the care the car has received at BMW of Fremont.THANKS Aaron and Rafael!


Great Service

5
Haoyan on 05/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Enjoyed the service here. Mike was very helpful and kind. I will come back when necessary.


Service

3
Annie on 05/30/2016

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Need more live person to answer the telephone. Every time I call to ask for the status of my car I am always transfer to a voice mail.I hate talking to a machine.


Good customer service

4
Go Bears on 05/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Sales person Vi was excellent without being too pushy. He met all of our needs and expectations.


Fast service

5
Vinh on 05/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Greeted by a young gentleman when I pulled up and services was fast..


Kind people and great services.

5
Jiarong Li on 05/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a BMW X5. I and my family were serviced a friendly dealer with very good professional knowledge. Though it took about 4 hours, we though it worth. The shop is clean and bright.


Great service great advisor

5
Martha on 05/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Best service ever the advisor was great and the repair was perfect and on time


Excellent car repair service

5
Maria Ahluwalia on 05/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was driving from LA on my way to SF to attend my daughter's wedding., when we had some car problem. They did an excellent job and save the day. Thank you so much for the urgent and excellent service that the caring experience staff did for us.


Great Service

5
Senthil on 05/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Waheed was the person whom we contacted to buy our BMW. He was very friendly, helped us through the process and we did not feel like he was pushing us buy. Not just him but everybody working there were friendly and professional. I would recommend bmw Fremont without any reservations.


Great Service, professional, impressive staff!

5
Lisa on 05/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Staff extremely friendly, accomodating and professional. Definitely recommend!


BMW Fremont

5
Alison on 05/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fremont BMW service is superior, and they have one thing none of the other dealerships have: Calvin!!


BMW - Fremont- another loyal customer

5
LynStanf on 05/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Purchased: 328i 2016 silverOptions: backup camera, navigation systemAt BMW Fremont, I was lucky to work with Jerry. He assisted me on day one and I walked away that day with a good deal in 3 hours. Jerry is the best, honest sales advisor I've encountered. The process is very smooth overall, especially with the finance advisor.I would highly recommend Fremont BMW and they've gained another loyal customer.Facility:Fremont BMW has one of the best facility I've seen. I like the private glass office instead of the open spaced area as in the other sites.


Great Service

5
Preetinder on 05/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a great experience with BMW. Excellent customer service by BMW. Great experience overall.


Great Service

5
lt on 05/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ali did a great work in helping me choose the new car. He didnot pressure me to buy anything and kept the distance to allow me to take time to decide.A great experience overall.


Nice people. Very easy to work with.

5
BManesh on 05/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We walked in to see what models they carry and how they compare with the prices online. We liked a car and they easily beat the price that I was thinking about. Very easy to work with the sales people. Kenny was awesome...!


Maintenance

5
Anji on 05/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It would be perfect if you washed car thoroughly and cleaned up all the spots


Excellent customer service

5
MR on 05/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service. We are very happy with our purchase


Great Service.

5
Prakash on 05/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

BMW provides quicker attention to the customer's needs.


Great service

5
Lori on 05/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

John had excellent Customer Service. Drop off and pick up was a breeze.


Excellent service

5
David on 05/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fast and professional service at a competitive price


Rapair Car

4.7
Tuan on 05/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Advisor Richard Deeds very helpful to get my car repair on time. He go over the quote details and sugest me what need to be done.(My car got over heat) .


Great Service

5
Donald on 05/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Obtained a service appointment less than a week in advance for a Saturday. Vehicle was ready in a couple of hours. Great work!


Great Service

5
Tito on 05/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great Service and repairs. ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,


Awesome

4.8
Pam on 05/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I had good experiences with buying a new car a sell person and the team are great


Manager

5
Tim on 05/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very positive with purchasing a new car. And scheduled servicing.


Good Service

5
Varun Khandelwal on 05/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very Good experience. Will definitely return for future work.


Good Experience

5
W.Arnold on 04/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We found a car online. We visited the dealership and asked for Guilermo Dolores. He previosly had shown us cars but we were just exploring our options. He is outstanding and will work to make an agreement. We are very happy we bought our car from him.


Excellent buying experience

5
MB on 04/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent and hassle free in Buying the BMW from this dealer.


Purchase

5
Jackie BH on 04/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went to test drive 3 cars but fell in love with the 535i...My sales rep Melissa was outstanding. She provided excellent customer service and I would definitely recommend her and Fremont BMW to my friends and family..


Great & excellent service

5
Bob Sun on 03/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My car had a problem with air condition on my trip to Napa Valley, we have to stop at BMW's service on Fremont, California on Easter Sunday morning.Client advisor Peter Wan helped us to try to find the problem and search to rental car.Mr. Charles Way used his professional knowledge to repair my car on Monday. We have a very nice trip. Thank you yours!


Best dealership ever!!!

5
BMWfan89 on 03/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I love my BMW 330 but it is 13 years old and has 213,000 miles on it. It still runs like a top! However, with my commuting needs, I was interested in buying a good used car. ("new to me"). I went to Fremont BMW and met with Sharif Shoman. He is the nicest and most honest salesman I have ever met. He actually listened to what I wanted and found me exactly that! Sharif did not try to add non-essential extras nor talk me into something more expensive. Everyone else was also extremely nice and efficient. I had the BEST EXPERIENCE EVER!!!


Great Experience

5
David H on 03/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Calvin helped us pick the car we want and he gave us the best deal. We were there for only 2 hours and go home happy, We will recommand this dealership and specially Calvin. David


Bought a 328i

5
ZB on 03/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sharif, the sales agent, was awesome. Explained everything, took us for a test drive and then no pressure into buying the car.Sharif's manager was very helpful to satisfy our requests.And then,The finance guy, was great to work with. The process went super smooth.


Excellent buying experience

5
Christine Leonard on 03/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I wanted a 328i after researching the best luxury model for my budget. My sales guy Goson was tenacious in finding me exactly what I wanted. We corresponded via email until they had the right vehicle in stock. I got notice a few days later, test drove the beauty and the finance team worked to put together a deal that was best for me. I had written down my best-case scenario purchase and they had met all of my retirements.


Great personal attention.

4.5
GTgal on 03/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

My salesman Wahid was awesome. The purchasing experience was great. Unfortunately we had some hiccups with protection package application. When we got home we noticed chips on the hood that we will have to get fixed. If we lived closer we would have just left it to have it fixed, but it was not convenient so we will have to schedule the repair on our own. Overall great experience with the purchase!


Gosin-Sales & Aaron-service advisor are fantastic!

5
SG on 02/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went in looking for a diesel vehicle and they were more than helpful. Very attentive, courteous, patient and helpful. Gosin was very kind and helped us with our sales. Aaron, the service advisor has been a great help too.


great experience.

5
Xin on 02/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

professional service and best price. I highly recommend Goson and he has been so helpful and gave me the best price.


Car purchase

5
zpan on 01/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Very good experience. The process is smooth. Like the part that someone explains the usage of the car at the end.


Service

5
Liz G on 01/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

I had great customer service from Rich Deeds. He went above & beyond to ensure I was satisfied.


Excellent member service

5
Lien on 01/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Loved the staff! Everyone was so kind and friendly. They helped me find the perfect daily driven car. Im definitely coming back in the future for a second car and highly recommend for anyone else looking for a BMW.


Smoothest car purchasing experience ever !

5
Nancy Prasetio on 01/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Car purchasing experience has never been smoother with Shadi and Vincent from BMW of Fremont! Very satisfied customer.


Great Service from Jerry Dolores

5
Victoria Bautista on 01/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jerry Dolores was very helpful and answered all the questions .He was Professional and the transaction was goes smoothly with his honesty even after what had happened.I'm enjoying my new BMW 535I


Car Purchase

5
HM on 01/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

The purchase experience was nice and with good customer service


Excellent customer service

4.8
Joy on 01/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Mike was very knowledgeable and courteous. He was able to show me new features about my car, despite owning it for two years. As well as, taking time to explain my warranties, current wear and servicing required in future. He also delivered my car sooner than he had promised. I will definitely be back!


Nice People

5
Maria Caloca-Rivas on 01/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good experience, I like how they ansewers my questions, and the when I was sure wish car I want, they start to check my credit and the all process was fast ( well I guest the normal time)


Great sales and services!

5
Zhuo Chen on 01/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had great experience with Rey at sales, great guy, very practical, got our first BWM there and all good moments.


Excellent services, excellent after-services!!

5
JW0321 on 01/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My very first BMW (2015 certified pre-owned 328i) purchased from BMW of Fremont. The service was no doubt excellent. Ruel is the great salesman, and he even helped me double check everything before I leave. And he did found out some very minor issue and offered me free replaced for my certified pre-owned car. If you want to go BMW of Fremont, work with this guy and his manager. A great team with great service!


Best i3 dealer

5
Rajeev on 01/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

One of the best car leasing experiences!David is a Courteous knowledgable down to earth sales person.. Decision process was done under an hour . Had to wait for finance person availability , but once got there, it was 5 mins!


Great services and Respectable Staff

4.8
AUTOWEST BMW of Fremont on 01/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I had visited this place to buy used/new car. Sales person and Manager Mo (Mohammed) was very nice to handle my deal and closed everything in less than few hrs. I am very happy returning with car and received nice car with prime price


Follow UP after purchased a new car.

3.8
BMW Client on 01/15/2016

Customer Service: 3.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Sale person is very pro. rep.& he is very good to serve the client.


Great service! Attentive to the problem.

5
Lou Agui on 01/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I took my BMW X5 due to the TPM keeps showing even when the tire pressures were good. The right rear tire was replaced & still the sensor lite came on. Took it in for the 2nd time and it seems that the problem is resolved. I've driven it X2 days & thus far the sensor lite has not come on. Tatum Dingh was the advisor who assisted me.


Very good experience

5
Michelle Hu on 01/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We leased the 2016 X3 in almost the end of year 2015. The agent Jorge helped us a lot, and give us a very good deal on the lease program. The car is fancy, and the mpg of the car is not bad.


No hassle deal on i3

4.3
Sushma Bhatia on 01/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Rey Santos was a fantastic sales person to work with. I have a 1-yr old baby, and my time was valued to close on a deal with the terms I wanted. I'm very happy with the follow up from the dealership and enjoying my driving experience with the new i3.


Excellent service

5
Gwen on 01/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just came in for a test drive and did not plan on buying for several weeks due to financial difficulties but David Weiss and the finance department went the extra mile to work with me and help me purchase a car that fit my budget; I will definitely recommend them to friends and will return for future purchases.


Excellent Buying Experience!!!

5
suren on 01/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Made my buying of a beemer a very good experience. Especially Shadi, my sales rep was outstanding and got what I wanted. Very Happy with the deal!!!


Excellent SVC and Price! Goson Li BMW/Fremont!

5
john kim on 01/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Highley recommended! Excellent SVC and Price! Goson Li BMW/Fremont!


Always a pleasure!

5
Maria L on 01/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience with BMW Fremont has been nothing but excellent. I used to go to another BMW Dealership but will not name and I have permanently switched over to Fremont. From the Sales reps to Service Advisers to the Courtesy Shuttle drivers...they're all great!


Excellent car buying experience!

5
ARB on 01/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went into the dealership just to look at specifics of the car I thought I had in mind. I found it and knew it was the car for me. The car salesman was very helpful and went out of his way to find the perfect car for me at other dealerships, was very personable, straightforward and efficient! I've heard that buying a car can be quite a process but I have to say my experience was nothing but positive!


buying BMW, go for this one

4.5
Venu Kalyan on 01/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

its always nice to shop a car with a gentle sales person and happen to deal with kalvin at fremont BMW and he is at his best


Great experience 0 pressure.

4.7
Jean Paul on 01/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Isaac and Brian worked with us to suit our buying needs and made possible for us to get into the payment that feeds our needs.


Excellent car buying experience!

5
Cassilda Gabbadon on 01/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The salesman, Dave W,, was very informative and answered all my questions, He knew his inventory matched them to my needs and Wants. He was very understanding and patient with me and paired me up with the perfect car.I will buy my next car from him.


Exceptional service for an exceptional vehicle

5
Marsh Mendez on 01/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Milisa, the sales rep and Adrian, the financial manager were both awesome! they were knowledgeable, professional and personable. They explained everything and displayed the attention to detail that is a trademark of BMW's reputation.


Great leasing process! Very easy.

5
Sandy R. on 01/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Calvin Galyana was extremely patient and helpful as we worked through the details of our first lease. We had always purchased vehicles in the past, and had many questions about the lease process. I would highly recommend Fremont BMW and especially Calvin.


Excellant service,skilled proposal

5
lingling zhang on 01/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

there are very rich models we can select from,and staffs are all well skilled and patient with our questions.Great experience,we would recommend this dealer to our friends.


Nice dealership and people at BMW Fremont

5
Bob J on 01/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was shopping for a new car and went straight to the lot. I found the perfect car I like and Jorge came to us and he takes it from there. The process of buying was fast, no haggling and I was able to negotiate the price that I have in mind. I'm happy and have a great experience with the salesman and the facility.


BMW Fremont

5
spatnik on 01/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very good customer service, Rei was very knowledgeale of vehicle features


Great Support

5
Paul on 01/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Calvin is great to help you get a new car. I got a 2011 X3 and am very happy with it.


Great service

5
Shop247 on 01/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was having warranty work done on my vehicle that was purchased from another dealer. Fremont BMW provided excellent customer service and quality work. Car was ready when promised.


Superb Experience Leasing a BMW i3

5
Kenneth Yong on 12/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just leased a 2015 BMW i3 from BMW of Fremont. The whole process was smooth and uneventful. The lease director (Calvin) was superb in servicing my wife and I. We not only saved money on the deal but also time! I highly recommend purchasing or leasing from BMW of Fremont!


Above and Beyond!

5
DN on 12/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience! Shadi did a great job from beginning to end in finding the right BMW for me.


title

5
bert on 12/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

good-.....................................................................


Excellent Service

5
Akhilesh Patel on 12/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service and very friendly sales persons.


great buying experience

5
sean on 12/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Just bought a X5 from Fremont BMW. The sales manager hosted me was Goson Li. He was quick on responding my emails and also offered me an excellent price after I expressed my interest. He gave me a very detailed introduction about the vehicle during my test drive and also took care all the paper work afterwards. I have to say the whole buying experience was straightforward and completely hassle free. I would strongly recommend him and the Fremont BMW dealer.


Excellent Service

5
harden_huang on 12/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I've bought a BMW new X1 , the service and the staff are great .


Excellent service from BMW Fremont

5
James on 12/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Vi helped me with choosing the SUV. It was great to talk to him. I and my wife are satisfied with the car and their service.


Great Service

5
GGuerra on 12/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fremont BMW sales staff were very professional and helpful.


Great Car Buying Experience

5
Wade Ang on 12/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We were looking to buy a family car and I found a model that fits our needs online. I sent a short email and within a short time Goson Li, the sales manager, contacted me and the rest was history. We got a great family car with outstanding sales process and overall customer service. Goson Li was a great sales person who is willing to go the extra mile to help us achieving our dream!


I highly recommend Calvin Gilyana

5
Robert Khalipa on 12/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service. No hassle sales. I highly recommend Calvin Gilyana


BMW of Fremont Experience

5
Grace R on 12/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a certified BMW 328i from BMW of Fremont a few days ago and am very satisfied with the service I received! Walley was very professional, friendly, and customer-centric! Thank you!!!


Great Buying Experience

4.3
Fadi Semaan on 12/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

I purchased an 2016 BMW X6 recently and I enjoyed working with Ruel De Guzman. Ruel was very helpful in getting the car I want. My experience with Ruel was very satisfactory. For sure I will recommend a friend to go to BMW of Fremont.


Great deal, great people !!!

5
Dave Lee on 12/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Calvin Gilyana is an awesome and professional sales manager. The transaction was smooth, clear, and with all honesty. Calvin didn?t push me into deal. He made sure I picked the car I like then went from there.He tried his best to give me the best deal and match what other dealership could offer. The return of my prior lease car was also with Calvin. And the process was also smooth as well. I am sure I will go back to him again after my new car lease ends. He is a 5 stars sales!!


Wonderful experience to do business

5
John on 12/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Wonderful experience to do business with Sales Manager Calvin. He is knowledgable, very friendly and passion to help you pick the right BMW for you.


Great Service; Very Helpful and Patient Staff

5
Sean the car lover on 12/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We purchased a new BMW 528i. The staff was incredibly helpful from the moment we expressed interest to the time we purchased the car. We had reached out via email and received a response right away with a couple of cars that met our requirements. Our salesperson was very patient while we discussed the car. He gave us privacy, but was available when we had questions. They answered our numerous questions about financing options. They stayed after the dealership closed to complete all the paperwork. We highly recommend this dealership!


Great Services

5
Sriram Sekar on 12/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great Services, the sales person was very kind and was very helpful in getting the deal closed at the earliest.


Great service and facility

5
Penny Yu on 12/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great customer services. The car was great and we got a good deal. Even paperwork didn't take much time! Once again, I haven't done service in this dealership, but sales department is awesome! Highly recommend it.


Great buying experience from BMW of Fremont

5
David_C on 12/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is my third BMW from BMW of Fremont. My salesperson is Vi Quach and I highly recommend him for an easy car buying experience. My purchase from Vi so far are 2010 535i, 2013 535i and now 2016 435i GC. The entire process from sales to finance has been great experience.If you are thinking about buying BMW, go stop by BMW of Fremont and ask for Vi Quach.


Great Services, Clean facilities

5
Qing Xu on 12/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very patient dealer. I am very lucky to buy such a great car from Fremont of BMW. And we four friends purchase 4 cars one time.


Excellent car buying experience

5
new235owner on 12/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had an excellent experience with BMW Fremont. It was by far the easiest car buying experience i have had thus far. I did my research for the car i wanted, searched inventory and pre-negotiated the price even before visiting the dealership. Goson and Omar provided excellent, timely, and friendly service. I was in and out of the dealership with my new car within two hours. Thanks BMW Fremont!!


Honest and Professional People at BME Fremont

5
Amin on 12/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was looking for a X3 to lease before moving to San Jose and got to know David Weiss. From the very beginning I realized that he had a different character that you often see in most of car dealers, honest and professional. While I was in Boston, he constantly provided me with all detailed information that I was asking for. He did such a great job in which I was very certain that I would directly go to this dealership to finalize the deal. I got to San Jose, head into this dealership and guess what? I was very right about him. We worked on the deal for about an hour and he tried his best to give me the best possible deal. Finally, I met with Brian, the manager, and he approved the final deal. Brian is also very friendly and a professional businessman. In short, the type of service that these great people provided it was like too good to be true!! The best dealership ever!! I only go with BMW and wherever I live in CA, I will go no where but BMW Fremont.


Great dealer

5
Ralph on 12/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We recently purchased a certified pre-owned BMW 128i from BMW of Fremont. We got an excellent price. If you want a better deal, I highly recommended look for Jerry Dolores.


$43,245

Mileage: 14

Color: WHITE

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Fremont, CA

Engine Type: Intercooled Turbo Premium Unlead

$43,695

Mileage: 9

Color: GRAY

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Fremont, CA

Engine Type: Intercooled Turbo Premium Unlead

$46,895

Mileage: 6

Color: WHITE

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Fremont, CA

Engine Type: Intercooled Turbo Premium Unlead

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.