BMW of Dallas

4.7
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.8 Buying Process: 4.8 Quality Of Repair: 4.8 Overall Facilities: 4.9 Quality Of Work: 3.7 Friendliness: 3.5 Pricing: 3.7 Overall Experience: 3.2


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Great Dealership Great Service

5
Justin A. on 11/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The entire experience in purchasing my new 2016 Countryman was great! My sales person Catherine was very knowledgeable about Mini's and helped make the experience so smooth!The experience was great from selection through financing! The after sale service is another huge reason I chose Mini of Dallas!!! A friend has both a Mini and BMW from Mini/BMW of Dallas and the service he receives is what sold me!I totally recommend Mini of Dallas to everyone on their next Mini purchase! I traded in my 2004 Mini Cooper for a larger car to fit my needs! With Mini being so versatile I was able to remodel my home almost exclusively using my 2004 as my truck!Mini's are amazing vehicles!!!My experience would have to be 5 out of 5!Thanks Justin A.


Good luck if you live in Carrollton

2
Jeffrey Rollins on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Third time I've had to take my Z4 in for repairs - have literally spent thousands of dollars. Never a problem for the shuttle to take me home before this visit. Today they said I live 9 miles outside the radius they will take you home. 9 miles. If you live in Carrollton TX and need to take your car in to BMW of Dallas, be prepared to sit and wait of spend 50 bucks round-trip on an Uber.


Service

1
Cat on 10/22/2016

Customer Service: 1.0

If you bought a full service warranty when you bought you car then do NOT bring it to the Dallas BMW for service. This is the second time I have taken my car in with a firm appointment and days later still have no status from the dealer. It appears that the warranty cars go to the bottom of the priority list. The service rep does not call back, the main service routes you to your service rep and so goes the loop. This place is TERRIBLE!


Bought Lexus GX 460

4.8
Huynh V Tran on 10/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I talked Mr. Schell. He is very nice and follow up with what I requested.


Awesome buying experience

5
John DeCaro on 10/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Purchased a used vehicle from BMW of Dallas / Auto Nation. I could not be happier with this dealership. My salesman was Alex Guzman. If you are in the market for a new or used vehicle, please call or visit Alex, you will have have just as wonderful experience as I.


Service of my BMW 335

4.7
Valued Customer on 10/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Cody, my service advisor, was very helpful. I appreciated the fact that the mechanics did considerable troubleshooting to determine the problem. I also appreciated the loaner car that was provided to me.


Bmwx1

4
Jd on 10/04/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Salesman understood what I wanted and showed me exactly what I was looking for


Amazing car buying experience

5
John DeCaro on 10/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Recently purchased a used vehicle from BMW of Dallas / Auto Nation. Salesman Alex Guzmann was fantastic. I could not be happier with my purchase and Alex provided a very enjoyable car buying experience. Perfect car for my family at a great price!


Nice experience

5
March on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Only was there to test drive. But will visit again when ready to buy. Salesman did not pressure me after I stated where I was in the buying process.


Great service!

5
Valued Customer on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

BMW xs was making a whistling noise and body shop could not troubleshoot it. BMW did a great job figuring out the problem and working with my body shop to take care of the repairs while I had a great loaner to drive. Cody providing great follow-up and resolution made everything so easy. thank you!


Victor Jaimes

5
Mary Baccus on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent customer service and professionalism from Victor and everyone else.


Great customer service, great BMW location

5
John Sherman on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Hey everyone, go see Hien at BMW Dallas for great customer service and cars!! Everyone is super friendly and helpful.


Professional and caring

5
Valued Customer on 09/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

BMW of Dallas has always taken good care of my car. Mashburn went above and beyond when an accident occurred while resealing my windshield. I am extremely grateful for his resolving this issue without inconvenience to me. BMW of Dallas clearly cares about building and maintaining long term professional relationships with their customers.


Sirius radio

5
Jamila Johnson on 09/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very good experience as always. I would definitely recommend Bmw of Dallas.


Mini of Dallas

5
B Greenwood on 09/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience. Catherine (Cat) was wonderful. Love the car!!


Dallas BMW Auto & Collision

5
Rob M on 09/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Repairs were excellent, car was clean & detailed when I picked it up.


BMW of Dallas All Stars

5
A. Armstong on 09/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Top notch customer service every time in the service department. Vincent H. Is our service advisor and he is always top notch. Vincent personally treats you like family, and goes above and beyond for you . We have both our 3 series and X6 serviced with BMW of Dallas


BMW Dallas

5
Dan Owen on 09/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Salesman Robert Grisham sold me my BMW 750 two years ago and he arranged for repairs following a recent accident. Very good on support and followthrough.Service advisor Vince Hudson has been helpful and proactive on warranty maintenance-- he gives good advice and avoids the temptation to upsell.


Car Service

5
Walt Barnes on 09/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Why does the world have surveys about every experience...Lose the survey's


Service at BMW Dallas Sept 16

1
Jeff Black on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

Best experience yet largely due to Carrie Murphy. Great addition to your team


Bmw Dallas Service

5
Laurie on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always a great experience at Bmw Dallas. Victor has been my service advisor for 6 years. He's the best.


Great work

5
B Schochet on 09/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great Customer Service from Cody Mashburn.Great quality of work


Great Experience

5
Ernest on 09/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had an amazing experience. I would highly recommend BMW of Dallas and Brett, in particular.


Excellent!

4.8
Mustafa on 09/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Really helpfull staff. Good inspected used cars! Also really huge number of choices for used cars


Mini of Dallas

5
Jon on 09/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Purchased new Mini Cooper from Chicago, IL.Mini of Dallas provided superb buying experience for out of state customer.


Service - recalled airbag inflator replacement

5
Cathy on 09/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They scheduled me timely to get in for this recall replacement.Jeff Daggon was the service manager assigned to me, and he was very polite and professional. I look forward to working with him again on my car's future service needs.They have a spacious, comfortable customer lounge and refreshment center, where I was able to work while I waited on my car.Overall, the environment there is very professional and friendly, making a great first impression.


Service - Ryan Burris

5
Dan Ahrens on 09/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ryan Burris was very helpful and gave good advice about future service.


bmw x5

5
Shelby Flaten on 09/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

awesome. samantha did a great job answering all of our questions and not being pushy at all. the dealership expedited our purchase quickly and efficiently. we would definitely recommend them to others. over experience was great. they did a great job. samantha was very professional and easy to work with and to reach.


Customer

5
B Sumner on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Carrie Murphy provides outstanding pre, during and post service feedback. She is available and extremely knowledgeable about the car, service and dealership. Carrie and BMW OF Dallas have been very responsive and did an outstanding job in my recent service visit.


Exceeded my high expectations!

5
AD on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Andy Pham and the entire BMW Dallas team made getting into the exact car I wanted at the financial deal I wanted a pleasure. I highly recommend this team. I am happy to be back in a BMW...and staying there.


Airbag repair

5
Ross LF on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Went very smoothly. Had drivers side airbag replaced. Sean knew I had a time conflict so he was very on top of things in order to get my repair done with time to spare


Mrs. Johnna Weatherbee

5
Johnna Weatherbee on 09/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Easiest car I ever bought, in fact it was the first car I ever bought due to the recent death of my husband. I bought the car on line, sight unseen! Frank guided me through this experience and was willing and able to answer all of my questions. Great experience! I'll definitely make a trip from Lubbock to Dallas to purchase my next BMW!


BMW 550 xi services 9/2016

5
Joseph Sardina on 09/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ryan Burris was the best. Kept me informed and delivered on time.


service review

5
Ana Dauajare on 09/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

my experience was pretty relaxing and stress free. I was told exactly what to do and how long to wait and I waited in the comfortable lobby. Everyone treated me great and I felt well attended.


Customer service exceeds expectations

5
Mike L on 09/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a 2014 M235 from BMW of Dallas. From start to finish the process was smooth and the folks at the dealership made the experience easy. I drove down from many hours away and my car and paperwork were both prepared and ready to go. The buying process took about 90 minutes. I bought a certified pre-owned vehicle and after a couple days noticed a small area of the passenger's seat was separating along the seam. I called the dealership and they were committed to getting this fixed. I found that level of customer service to be something not often experienced at car dealerships. I would recommend this dealer when purchasing a new or used BMW.


No pressure

4.7
JAWSRPh on 09/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

No pressure dealership. Great buying experience...


Joel Jessen

5
Jessen on 09/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Perfect caring professional all 10 plus. This was a wonderful experience.


Great car so far

4.7
Kevin on 09/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a great experience low pressure in a relaxed environment. The buying process never gets 5 stars from me just because buying a car sucks, but the salesman went above and beyond helping me get the car home and the rest of the staff i interacted with were friendly and courtious. Time will tell if the car is a good one ( as its preowned) but it was in good shape and inspected before purchase.


service appointment

5
Brian SappValued Customer on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Beth is knowledgeable and not pushy, she keeps us up to date on what our car needs and is going to need in upcoming appointments so we know what to expect.


BMW is Dallas

5
Valued Customer on 08/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Carrie Murphy did a great job as the service advisor.


Great All-Around Experience

5
Laurie on 08/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everybody was kind, considerate, and respectful. This was my first visit to BMW of Dallas. My service rep was very easy to work with and kept me updated throughout the repair and maintenance progress on my BMW. As long as he's there, he's my first call when my car needs service or repair. Great first experience.


Pleased customer

5
Pleased customer on 08/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was very pleased with the overall process from beginning to end.


2015 X5 BMW Service at BMW of Dallas

5
John Wusterhausen on 08/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This dealership is always great, I have used them since 2003 when I purchased my first BMW. This visit was just for general service (oil change, cabin filters, etc) but as always I received great treatment. The dealership has great employees who are always friendly and great to deal with. I waited for the service to be completed and was told it would take around 2 hours to complete and it was finished in a little less than 2 hours. Since I live out of town, I was glad I did not need to wait more than 2 hours but they would have provided a vehicle if I had wanted one to do something in the area. They have a great waiting area that has coffee and other snacks. When I have needed service/repairs on my previous X5's it has alway be a good experience. Beth does a great job as my service advisor and Joe Eckert is great on the sales side.


Great Car Buying Experience

5
Teddie N on 08/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I normally dread going to car dealerships, but from the minute I walked in I felt comfortable and I wasn't mobbed like at some places. My salesman, Christopher was the absolute BEST!


Flush & Fill, multi-point check on Mini Countryman

5
allimcfad on 08/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This dealership has great service reps who work hard juggling sometimes unexpected computer system updates (like on this particular visit), customer expectations, and service techs. They go so far as to teach their techs how to use new technology processes like photos and texting/emailing customers their car parts to help facilitate communication back and forth and decisions on service choices. The dealership is convenient, stocked well and does try to manage expectations of customers' status on their vehicles. I brought my hotspot and just used the time to do email and catch up on business. It worked well to wait, even though my wait time ended up being twice as long as promised. It's important to realize things happen that are unexpected and to go with the flow works better for everyone.


Car service

5
Caroline cunningham on 08/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service and good location. Would go back again


Service visit

4
Tom Harris on 08/22/2016

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bad! Seems they only wanted to sell more services. Had no sense they were concerned about the customer.


BMW Experience

4.7
Stephen on 08/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Straightforward and hassle free. I thought we were treated fairly and well. Othman was great to work with, I wouldn't hesitate going back to him.


Customer

5
Valued Customer on 08/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service with my service advisor, Shaun McCall.


Excellent Service

5
Valued Customer on 08/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Andrew Solis is an excellent service manager who provides quality customer care and always ensures my car is taken care of. I am a first time buyer and long-time BMW enthusiast. I choose to trust my investment with BMW for service every time.


Customer

5
Valued Customer. on 08/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent Beth, my service advisor, is the best.She is professional and always returns my calls timely. She always has good suggestions on what services I should have done


Excellence!

5
Iliana on 08/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great Customer Service, excellent employees make you feel right at home!


x3 review

5
michelecb on 08/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service from Zach this time. My service gal was out so Zach was my POC this visit! Excellent! Zach was very informative and timely returning calls!


BMW 528i Review

5
Jerry Tennis Fan on 08/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently acquired a 2016 BMW 528i from AutoNation ( BMW of Dallas). I traded in my 2011 BMW 535i. The new car has all of the comfort, style, handling and power anyone could want. BMW has implemented many improvements since my last purchase. The whole transaction experience at BMW of Dallas was also very positive.


BMW 328i

5
Happy Customer on 08/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very friendly staff and found us the perfect car for our daughter.


BMW X1 service

5
Michael on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service department very honest and helpful! Jeff is my service rep and he is great at keeping me informed


BMW of Dallas Lease of 650I

5
CDP on 08/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Joe Eckert was helpful as always and delivered as promised throughout.


Great service and good experience

5
Lin li on 08/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

My car's engine coolant tank got leaking. I drove the car right away to the dealer. They nicely served me. After checking the car carefully, they found the hose connecting the coolant tank was broken. They nicely explained the problem to me and drove me back to the work place since I had to leave the car for the repair. My car got fast fixed, and I got my car back before I finished my working day. Great service!


Reveiw of Mini Cooper Dallas Buying Experience

4.7
Harold T on 08/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Overall purchasing experience took less than 3 hours, No high pressure, Very easy and relaxing.


service evaluation for BMW

5
James on 08/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

BMW in Dallas continues to provide excellent service with courteous and prompt attention.


Extremely pleasant buying experience

5
SWells on 08/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was the most pleasant experience I've ever had when purchasing a vehicle. I negotiated the price with my salesperson Jamie Forbes through emails/ phone calls . She text pictures of the actual car I was purchasing and had all the paper work ready when I arrived.


Swift service

5
Jante on 08/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tim Bennett is my service advisor, great man! He is easy to talk to and has superb customer service! Great overall experience.


Customer Service Review

5
Regina L on 08/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have an excellent experience getting my car repaired. Vernon F Burns went far beyond the call of duty with customer service during and after my repair experience. He informed me to expect a phone call to make sure that I was satisfied with the service quality I received. His statement went in one ear and out the other, so you can imagine my surprise when I did receive a call from him on "SATURDAY". He gets a 10 star from me for customer service!


Bmw 310i SA

5
Violet Brownstead on 08/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went first as a return customer to BMW of Plano/ Kelly Bryant. He back talked to me, told me no one wanted my 2016 Mazda 3Sport trade in, told me he was making any $ out of my deal so i walked away and headed to BMW of Dallas. Samantha offered me the positive environment that i deserve. I got a great deal, got my BMW and am happy


Thanks BMW of Dallas!

5
BMarioW on 08/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I don't live in Texas yet I did not hesitate once to contact BMW of Dallas. Cory, William and Mike helped me swiftly and got all the paperwork ready and sent out to me overnight once the price was decided upon. The car was sent out and they took care of everything needed in order for me to get the car in the best condition. The delivery took about 5 days, but it was received in a great condition. Thank you! I recommend them highly for purchase of any new or CPO cars.


great customer service

5
Scott on 08/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service department is awesome!I've bought numerous cars from them and each time the purchasing experience has been amazing.The follow up and level of care from the service department is incredible.The combination of the two keep me coming back.


BMW and Mini of Dallas and Chris Jurgens

5
Scott in Dallas on 08/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been buying and leasing vehicles from this dealership and from Chris for 15 years and in that time I have always been treated well. Chris is a professional and we get our deals done quickly and without hassle. The F&I guys also don't beat me up, so I don't feel worn out and like I need a vacation when I get home from buying a car from these guys.


pleasant car service

5
Celine on 07/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

excellent service, best service advisor, very professional.


Joey Eaves expert salesman at BMW of Dallas

5
LauraBMW on 07/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Joey was the perfect fit for us. Kind, engaging and he got us the car we wanted. So helpful even now. Absolutely the best buying experience!!


Recent purchase of car

5
Kirk Riggs on 07/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jeff Stanton was the best! Very professional, yet not pushy. He was very accommodating with our needs, and was patient with us through the process. We were very happy with our purchase.


Service

5
Kevin on 07/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great job overall very happy with my experience. I will recommend


Pleasant experience

5
srav on 07/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Pleasant experience, was very happy with the purchase


Car Service

5
Antoinette on 07/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Overall, great service. Shaun is terrific. I was surprised at the cost to remove damage to a tire rim, which I then declined.


Good exprience

4
HS on 07/25/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Charles provided a good service. Everything goes well and smooth. The follow-up after buying is also a plus to customer. I will definitely stop by Dallas BMW again whenever I need another car.


BMW 528i

5
Janad on 07/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great buying process. Great inventory. They work hard to make a deal.


Great Service

5
Victor on 07/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service was fast and friendly. Ryan was courteous a detailed regarding the repair of my vehicle


Great Services. Good Communication. Car Cleaned

5
Kristian Ruiz on 07/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent experience. Great service and communication.


Very friendly staff

5
David on 07/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Frank our sales person was the best. No pressure and he helped us with all the new controls the car has. We loved the car 750i. He also followed up while he was on vacation, to make sure we didn't have any problems thank Frank.


New Tires and Regular Service

5
Mark Litwin on 07/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had regular service due, decided to replace rear tires and had rims painted black. It was all good.


Very pleasant purchase experience!

4.7
John W on 07/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Enjoyed purchasing my 2016 JWC Mini. Great salesman!


Amazing.....just Perfect!

5
jf on 07/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service person went above and beyond. He saved the day


Service Manager Provided Excellent Service

5
G-Man on 07/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My daughter's vehicle had a problem in the air conditioning system which caused the refrigerant to slowly leak to the point where the air coming out of the vents was no longer cool. We took her car to two other shops which were unable to locate the source of the leak. They added Freon which would again slowly leak. BMW of Dallas was finally able to locate the source of the leak near the compressor which was difficult to find. The Assistant Service Manager, Vernon, quoted me the price to repair this problem and suggested some additional maintenance that needed to be performed. He was also willing to apply some discounts to reduce to cost of repairs. BMW of Dallas did an excellent job on the repairs and maintenance and I was very pleased that Vernon was willing to work with me to help save some money.


My Dream Car!

5
Leslie on 07/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Kat was amazing to work with...not pushy but very determined to get me the car of my dreams! The team at Mini of Dallas were all very accommodating! Easy and great car buying experience!


new 335i

5
Susan on 07/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I left my car at service and found a new one on the showroom floor. David Ramos was very patient with me while I juggled work emails and debated with friends as to whether I was getting a deal or not. Mostly I was anxious to get a car with new technology and this is what I got. I enjoyed working with David; he is honest and candid, makes you feel comfortable. My new car is amazing!


Cooper Countryman Service

5
Jake Norris on 07/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was very professional, service was done in a timely manner.


Great services

5
Andrew Keodara on 07/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Amazing place to buy cars from. They will work with you on everything


Excellent Service As Always by my service advisor

5
Christopher White on 07/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came in for standard service on my 2015 BMW 435i on a busy morning. I opened the door to my service advisor's office (Vincent Hudson) and was greeting by name immediately. This tells me that he is both cognizant and caring. I have dealt with other service advisors from other brands and "None" of them could remember my name when dealing with them for years. I am so glad that you guys know and understand that you keep customers coming back by simply acknowledging that were not just a number. Building personal relationships with customers is key to lasting relationships.


Buying a new car

4.2
Mary M. Cook on 06/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am so happy with BMW of Dallas and especially Joe Yetzer, my salesman. He is wonderful and as long as he is around. I will keep buying BMWs. However, the actual buying part took 4 1/2 hours and I had walked into the dealership with a check on my hand. There is no reason to treat a very loyal customer with such lazy disregard. This does NOT apply to Joe Yetzer who was doing every thing he could to speed up the process. Thank you for letting me vent. Mary McDermott Cook


Great M4 buying experience

4.7
Ronald T on 06/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Ryan Chong did a great job in educating me about the car and not being too pushy thru the process.


Recall service

5
John Fisher on 06/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Robert was super courteous and helpful. Couldn't ask for better.


Great Service and Maintenance!

5
L Burns on 06/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I brought my BMW 750LI X Drive to BMW of Dallas for some maintenance. I was a little uneasy in the beginning. However, Carrie, my account representative, made my experience very pleasant! She kept me posted about what type of maintenance was going to occur and always kept me in the loop on what was going on with my car, so it wouldn't be any surprises! I will continue to bring my car to BMW of Dallas for future maintenance needs! Thanks Carrie!L Burns


Outstanding customer service

5
Chris & Melissa Allen on 06/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had a very positive experience. George M. was knowledgable and guided us through the facility. George kept us informed and updated while our Mini S was being repaired. We definitely will be repeat customers. Thanks, George!Chris & Melissa Allen


great service

5
Isaac on 06/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They was very knowledgeable! And that means a very good professional job was done. They gave me complete knowledge what needs to be done and why., took their time explaining it to me. By seeing their knowledge, I knew they will do a great job. very happy with their service! Will definitely come back.


MINI of Dallas ROCKS

5
Lea Ann on 06/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The ordering, financing and sales experience was spot on and Cat Adams, my motoring advisor was amazing!


BMW Dallas

5
M Roux on 06/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent sales experience and customer service. Will definitely visit again and refer friends and family


Great customer service!

5
Gerardo Garza on 06/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great customer service by Jesus Salinas. I am glad you have a bilingual service advisor!!


Personalized service from David Boice.

1
X5 Tex Anna on 06/21/2016

Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

Ordered my third X5 in 15 years. Great help from David who was patient with my deliberation process. Glad the trade-in situation was resolved by BMW on the air-bag problem on my previous 2012 X5. Am enjoying the new features on the 2016 model.


Perfect car buying experience!

5
Royce on 06/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Worked hard to find the vehicle equipped exactly like I wanted.


Exceeded my expectations completely!!!

5
Johnny Sanchez on 06/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My daughter graduated on Friday 06/03/16, and she turned 18 on 06/04/16. I initially arrived at MINI of Dallas on Wednesday 06/01 shortly after 4 p.m. Upon entering the dealership I was immediately greeted both by the secretary and Catherine Adams (affectionately known as "Cat"). I let Catherine know that I was in the market for a pre-owned 2015 British Racing Green MINI that I had seen online. She invited me into her office so that she could verify if it was still in inventory and to find it's location. She informed me that it was still in inventory and that it was a certified vehicle as well. Shortly thereafter we both found out that it was being used as a loaner for someone servicing their MINI. I noticed a beautiful Electric Blue MINI that immediately caught my eye, and Catherine promptly procured the keys and offered to take the vehicle on a test drive. I informed her that I had driven one before, and as it was a brand new vehicle that was intended for my daughter that I was going to deliver 6 1/2 hours away the very next day that it wouldn't be necessary to test drive it since I would have plenty time to familiarize myself with it en route to my daughter's graduation. She said that was fine, and commented on how she had never sold a car without having it test driven. I added that "There's a first time for everything.", and I asked her how much the Electric Blue MINI was. She said that with the current incentives that I could get a brand new 2016 MINI for under what they were asking for the pre-owned 2015 MINI and it also would have a full 3 year/36,000 mile bumper to bumper warranty instead of the remaining factory warranty of the 2015 MINI. I said "Excellent! I'll take it!!!". From that moment forward I had the most streamlined, pleasant, non-pressured sales experience that I've even known and I used sell cars for a living for 3 years. Catherine had me fill out an application, and by this time the banks were currently closed we coordinated to meet the following morning at 9:30 a.m. When I arrived the following morning she had already had my daughter's MINI gassed up and fully detailed. I visited with her for a moment and then she brought a member from their stellar financial department who had me in and out with my daughter's brand new car in a matter of about an hour. They even paid for themselves and included windshield protection as well as some other premium services at no cost to me which was actually great and a complete surprise to me. Upon deliver Catherine took the time to walk me through all the features of my daughter new car, helped me set up a really neat strobe feature where the ring of the center information console as well as the door handle, dome light, and footwells cycled through every color of the rainbow which was also very welcome and neat. My daughter and everyone who saw it loved this!!! I accepted delivery, and MINI of Dallas even had two porters follow me to my home so that I could drop off my personal vehicle and then load and drive my daughter's car to her graduation. I made it just in time to watch my daughter walk across the stage, and I presented her brand new 2016 MINI with a big red bow on the hood in front of her entire graduating class. My daughter's complete surprise, and elation was a complete success because of Mini of Dallas and my sales consultant Catherine Adams. Not only was Catherine was exceptional in all things MINI and she has a vast knowledge in accessories, modification, detailing, graphics, and MINI aficionado events and communities. All in all my experience was superb and I can not highly recommend MINI of Dallas, Catherine Adams, or their magnificent financial staff enough or more highly for that matter. If you're in the market for a MINI you owe it to yourself to call MINI of Dallas, and be sure that you ask to speak with Catherine Adams. You won't regret it!!!


Great service

5
Stephanie on 06/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Robert my salesman was simply awesome. Trustworthy, and attentive to my needs and concerns. Alway leaving me with my dignity in tact when discussing finances . I will difinily be back .


Excellent Customer Service

5
Ramiro on 06/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I visited this dealership a week ago and received excellent customer service & vehicle service from Andrew Solus. He was very professional and made sure that I was taken care of throughout the whole service process. He kept me updated & informed of the status of my vehicle and followed up even when he was not at work.


Quality Service, Relaxed Atmosphere

5
Louis on 06/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The operation at BMW MINI of Dallas is excellent and well organized. I was confident in Zachary Brinson's recommendations about repairs and maintenance for my vehicle. The lobby area was very comfortable and relaxing. I intend to use this dealership to care for my car going forward.


Excellent Salesman & Genius

5
Widow Lady on 06/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience. Salesman & Genius very helpful.


Friendly Atmosphere.

5
EJ on 06/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thanks for the experience. Best Service. Great location.


Great service

5
Roman on 06/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Frank was a great sales person. Easy and efficient process.


Review of BMW Mini of Dallas

5
Lisa Torres on 06/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had the pleasure of working with Kevin Choi and David Ramos at the BMW dealership. I only have great things to say about both salesmen! They kept in touch with me throughout the entire process and called me a few days after I leased my 428i to make sure I was happy with my purchase! They offered to have me come back in after purchase to review all the technological features that my car has to offer. I highly recommend both of these men!


Great, courteous service

5
Liz on 05/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service on my older M3 was thorough and efficient. They diagnosed the emissions issues quickly so I could get it back and enjoy driving it again


Excellent BMW Service

5
Ras on 05/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ryan Burris is an excellent service advisor and was very helpful during the service of my BMW 328i.


horible ,comunication with the costumer.

2.2
luis on 05/26/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 2.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

i buy used car month ago i still no have my car and they no want to fix it..i speak with the manger , sales man , service and service supervisor . am still waiting for the call...see what happen with the car.


Excellent Service!

5
Bill S. on 05/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I'd recommend BMW of Dallas to anyone. The entire sales and service experiences are seamless and painless. In particular, kudos to my Service Adviser for many years, Beth Richardson. She has been with me through several cars, and has always had my back. Thank you Beth!


Great Service

1
Margie Narramore on 05/22/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

Service excellent..car drives like it's new (even though I have a 2011 328i). Thank you.


Had a very good experience with Vernon

5
Shamil on 03/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a few minor things on my almost new 2015 X3: rattling noise from a dashboard and some metal clicking sounds coming from somewhere in rear/trunk area. All was fixed.


Amazing. Top of the line in Customer Care

5
Wendy on 03/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0

Amazing attention to my needs. This dealership sets the bar.


Great experience just like the last time

5
Vern on 01/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is my 5th BMW like the car and the dealership people are helpful and friendlyService has been good


Best dealership and sales associate ever!

5
miro on 01/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It went smooth and great! I walked out of there very impressed with the customer service. The BMW Center of Dallas is the bomb.com!


Great Car Buying Experience

5
Ray on 01/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Robert Grisham is an attentive and customer focused BMW representative that made the car buying experience a stress free and rewarding experience.


Great Service

5
Raja on 01/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The buying experience is great, very good customer service and smooth buying process.


BMW X-5

4.3
Paulo McKeeby on 01/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Positive experience. Low pressure and sales advisor was very helpful and informative


Best BMW Dealer In Texas. Period.

5
texex91 on 01/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

These guys are pure class. Very easy to work with. Fair price. Great communication. No pressure. Easy going yet very professional. Just amazing dealership and management (Owen Ford GSM is amazing).If you are shopping BMW in Metroplex, this is the only place to spend your time. I drove all the way from Austin to deal with them (as local dealer is not great). Everything was in order, easy paperwork, price was exactly as discussed and very friendly and welcoming. Robert Grisham is just one of those great people in the world, that sell cars and makes things so easy. Professional. Prompt. Great Communication. Easy to work with. GREAT experience with him.I'll say it without question best BMW dealer in Texas (or probably anywhere in US).


Amazing everything

5
Ann - 1st time Mini Owner on 01/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought my first Mini Cooper and my salesman Malcolm was amazing. I had never been in a mini before and he was very knowledgeable about the whole car. It was rainy and cold when I bought my car. Malcolm was very patient with me. I am a picky person and this was the first car I had picked solely for me. I highly recommend Mini of Dallas. I love my Mini!!!!


Great sales representative

5
Leo Spencer on 01/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am an Audi and MB lease holder, and I have been talking to my sales rep Robert Grisham about best decision to take on leases and car performance He is very knowledgeable and had never put any pressure on me to get a car I known him for over 5 years and I just got my first deal with him and planning to stick with him for a while


Great experience.

5
John S on 01/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I knew I needed to get a new car. BMW of Dallas helped me throughout the process and made it very enjoyable. I'm excited about my car.


Great Job!

5
Steve Dubin on 01/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jeff Daggon is my service manager and he is great to work with; courteous, professional and very helpful. These are the reasons why I continue to be a long-term BMW customer and will continue to shop at this dealer and recommend them to my friends and clients.


BMW seriers purchase

5
Matthew Aleman on 01/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was the best experience I have had with ever buying a car, they worked with me and my trade-in and made sure I walked out the door satisfied. Patrick Kirk and Jeff Janis where a good team in making my deal happen and getting me the car I wanted.


Amazing service again by David B

5
Justin Meyer on 01/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is my 3rd BMW between my wife and I that I have gotten through BMW if Dallas. I would highly recommend going to see David Boice. He know what he's talking about, knows the cars, what's on the roadmap and especially what your looking for or what suits you at the stage of life your in. He really makes the buying process and easy one. If your in the market for a new car, buy or lease I would recommend going to see him. His desk is in the middle of the showroom, right by the receptionist. I would even wait if he's busy. He's that good, low pressure and if worth the wait to speak to him. You'll thank me for it afterwards!


Excellent experience

5
Rodrigo S on 01/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Easy and stress free process.All additional warranty packages presented in a clear and detailed manner.


2014 BMW 535i from Gary Aggas

5
Steven on 01/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently bought a BMW 535i from Gary and could not be happier. As an out of town buyer, Gary and BMW of Dallas made sure all of my questions were answered to my satisfaction. I flew the day of purchase and was picked up at the airport and taken to the dealership to see the car and take it for a spin. Everything was beyond expectations and as a first-time car buyer I couldn't be happier. BMW of Dallas did a great job of talking me through things and getting me a good deal. Highly recommend Gary and BMW of Dallas to any prospective car buyers!


Above and Beyond

5
RLZ on 01/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Let me start by saying that I have had a few unpleasant experiences with this dealership in the past, so I was hesitant returning to this dealership to purchase a vehicle. However, that being said, I believe that this dealership has made significant changes and they went above and beyond assisting me with the purchase of my new vehicle. Gary ensured that I was completely comfortable with my new vehicle before we completed the transaction and I greatly appreciate the extra effort and attention to make sure this was in fact the right vehicle for me. I am extremely pleased with this experience at BMW of Dallas and my new vehicle. Thanks again!


Professional

4.2
SP on 01/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good service........................................................................


Best repair service from any dealership

5
NXNguyen on 01/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I brought my Mini Cooper hardtop to Mini of Dallas for an oil change, tire replacement, alignment, and repair for broken rear brake lights. Since my car is a little over 4 years old, it is no longer under warranty and the cost to replace the brake lights was quoted for >$900, which I wasn't prepared for on top of the other services that I had budgeted for. After talking to me, my service manager spoke to his manager and offered to replace the brake lights for 5% of the cost. I have been with Lexus and VW and neither company have ever offered such discounts. Previously, Mini of Dallas replaced my car battery free of charge even though my car had been out of warranty for several months. This is a great dealership and I would highly recommend it to anyone looking to purchase a Mini (I also bought my Cooper hardtop, brand new here).


Great service, no pressure for unneeded work

4.7
BMW fan on 01/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I made the appointment, they were ready for me when I showed up, their attitude was genuinely friendly, they went over what was needed for my service, with no pressure for unneeded services, & I was provided with a loan car in less than 5 minutes,


Purchase of 135i BMW

5
Sal Avila on 01/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was treated courteously and my concerns were addressed promptly.


Kudos to DavidRamos/SamanthaCiccone/AlexisGarcia!

5
Luis Pacheco on 01/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Last month I bought a BMW from BMW of Dallas and the service I received was nothing but OUTSTANDING from the very beginning!Special thanks to my client advisors David Ramos and Samantha Ciccone who were exceptional. They were very professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and caring. The whole process ran smoothly and all my questions were answered honestly and to my satisfaction, but best of all, it didn?t take long!!! ? To my surprise not once were they ?pushy? at trying to sell me anything!After I made my decision to buy, the ?BMW Genius? Alexis Garcia took her time to demonstrate in detail all the features of my new car before riding it home for the first time. I would not have made it home without her exceptional ability to transfer knowledge in such a clear way!!! I most say they all treated me as a friend making me feel comfortable and at ease to ask any questions during this process. They did exceed my expectations! I left with their phone numbers convinced that I could call any of them back or stop by anytime with any questions or concerns I may have about my car in the future.I would definitely recommend their services!


Much better experience here!

5
Saudia on 01/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We shopped other dealerships for the same type of car and, hands down this was the better experience.


No haggling

4.5
Kesslert Park customer on 01/10/2016

Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Kevin Choi did a good job explaining the car. I was mainly looking at technology and he was very informed. I do not buy a car that often, but compared to the Ford dealer down the road, it was a much more pleasant experience here. I still do not know how good a deal the insurance was, I know they have room to negotiate, but not having the background, I just listened to my gut. They were busy and the process took slightly longer than I expected, but it was not the cloak and dagger I often feel at other dealerships. If you like to haggle for the last cent in saving, this is not the place. If you want a good deal without haggling, try this place.


Great outcome with the buying process.

5
CarolER on 01/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I loved the BMW of Dallas the curiosity of the people was fantastic, and Patrick Kirk was outstanding, he made us feel like we knew him for years and that really made us feel comfortable with the buying process.


Mini of Dallas service experience

5
Edison Dizon on 01/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Awesome experience!!! George the service agent is wonderful


BMW of Dallas: Mr. Robert Grisham

5
Ahmad Tehrani on 01/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

On a scale of 1 to 10, I have to give this place a 100! Very nice atmosphere and no pressure sales tactics. Very professional and customer friendly.


great experience

5
LS on 01/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

very helpful personnel, not pushy, patiently answered on gazillion of questions we had


Great Service

5
BmwBob on 01/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service as usual, quickly in and out as one would hope. Always a smile on the workers faces and very gracious.


BMW 750LI

4.5
Kervin on 01/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The buying process was easy and straight forward. My sales rep was very professional and made me feel at home. Everything was great, except some of the repairs that should of been fixed were not quite done, but the dealer went back in and made it right. In all I would give 4.5 stars out of 5.


Car Purchase

5
Warner on 01/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service, very professional personnel, .............


Excellent Car Buying Experience!

5
Joseph and Emma Jeffery on 12/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Joe Eckert handled every aspect of our buying experience and as in our over 10 year history, he and BMW have delivered over and above our expectations in service and product!


customer

5
bob & shelia young on 12/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

would like service coupons onnext visits and the wait time was to long.


Great MINI COOPER dealership

5
Dan O. on 12/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Andres Galceran was our sales person. He was very courteous and helpful, not at all pushy. Made sure we got all of our questions answered promptly. He was patient because we took a long time to make a decision. I don't think we have ever had a nicer car salesman.


Great Service

5
VA on 12/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Bought 7 series. Was given a good deal that fit my budget. will recommend to others.


Great Experience

5
Kenneth G. on 12/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very good auto buying experience with a knowledgeable and friendly staff.


All around great experience

5
Larry Garcia on 12/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

everything went well, from picking the car i wanted, to explaining all the options i had in purchasing the vehicle. in and out on the same day, great salesman in Alex Guzman!


Great Service

5
George Kanaan on 12/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I've bought from Chris Jurgens 2 times before. Great experience, easy going. great dealership. Excellent service.


Service

5
Eldon and Bel on 12/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience with the MINI dealership. George was very helpful and the main reason we would come back. His excellent care and attention made the large bill much easier to take.


Excellent customer service!

5
WG89 on 12/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

After researching the car we wanted my wife and I applied online and things took off. Our salesman (Patrick K) was amazing. He every question quickly whether over the phone or via email. When we arrived at the dealership he had our car ready for the test drive. The entire buying went pretty smooth. Thanks again Patrick K!


Awesome buying experience

5
Craig Krueger on 12/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The salesperson you need to ask for is Mr. Brett Moncrief. He made my buying experience extraordinary. Everything went so smooth. He was friendly, informed, and did not leave my side until the keys were in my hand!


Best vehicle; best deal.

5
CMH on 12/21/2015

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service from sales rep Kevin Choi. He worked very hard to strike a good deal for me and BMW of Dallas.


Great Car Buying Experience

5
BillH on 12/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Went in to buy the wife a new car. From the minute we walked in we were treated like we were people not just the next car buying victim. The Sales people were professional, listened to what we were looking for, showed us what we said we were looking for and gave us a deal that was good for us. Would recommend this dealership if you are in the market for a new car.


Friendly, fair sales people. No pressure.

5
John W. on 12/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

BMW of Dallas went the the extra mile to insure the process of buying a car went well. Salesperson was well informed and spent the time to insure all questions were answered.Will buy my next car there.


Stress free

5
Mike Gonzales on 12/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Gary Aggras made every effort possible so we can agree on a price for my trade and the new vehicle . This is by far the quickest car buying process we have experienced. We came in at 11:00 am, wife test drove vehicle, staff showed wife the technical functions of the car, programmed satellite radio, signed papers, had a chat with Gary about "family stuff", was out of the dealership by 1:20pm. STRESS FREE!


Branch Director

5
Jomaica Johnson on 12/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience with BMW of Dallas was indeed the best experience I've had. Upon walking in I was extremely nervous and no one seem to be interested in me. After walking around for 10 minutes without being greeted, a salesman name Robert Grishma approached me after finishing up with another customer. I explained to that I had been to several places looking to purchase a vehicle however they were giving me a hard time with an approval. Robert promised me that I would be leaving with a car later that evening. Guess what, about 2 hours later I was driving home in my BMW X6. Robert Grishma went over and beyond to help me get financed and approved. I will recommend this business to anyone just because of his customer service. As a result, my plan is to continue to refer folks to BMW of Dallas and invest in their vehicles. My experience was beyond a blessing :)


Great Service

5
Jessica on 12/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My sales rep was very kind and helpful. Everyone there was so nice. I would reckoned my friends and family there to purchase a new BMW


A great Experience

5
Stephen Hudkins on 12/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

A great experience. Friendly, knowledgeable and no high pressure sales. I own and older model 525 I and have been very pleased with my old car. John Thompson was outstanding in helping me to select just the right car for me. I purchased a pre=owned 528i and could not be happier.


Phenomenal sales team

5
author on 12/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The overall buying experience at BMW of Dallas was painless and efficient. Samantha Ciccone is a high quality sales person who balances both customer needs and the business goals of the dealership. I would highly recommend the team at BMW of Dallas for anyone in the market for a new BMW in the DFW area.


Mini Cooper/BMW of Dallas

5
Mary Margaret on 12/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Malcolm Hodge is the Best! He made the whole buying experience a pleasure. I bought my new Mini that day. If you are looking for a Mini Cooper, BMW of Dallas is the place and Malcolm Hodge is your man!!


Ophthalmologist

5
Gordon Keehn on 12/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Superb!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Great experience, fair dealings

4.8
Ashley on 12/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Helped us get a great trade in value and great price on our new vehicle we purchased from them.


BMW purchase

5
Kathryn Thomas on 12/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

What a wonderful way to purchase a vehicle.....find what you want on-line; complete biggest portion of purchase on-line/phone, drive in to test drive the vehicle which is already cleaned up and ready to drive out! Removes the stress of vehicle purchasing!!!


Purchased Vehicle

5
Rachel Redden on 12/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience was great! Gary was a great salesman and does very good at his job! He goes above and beyond making sure his customer is happy with their purchase. I bought a vehicle from him 5 years ago and this is my second one from him! I am loving my new car!


exemplary service

4
Weleca Sure on 12/02/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had the pleasure of working with Dytaan, and I must say it was a great experience. After two months of patients and consistency Dytaan was able to fit me with the perfect X5!! :-) I am very satisfied with my new vehicle and I would like to thank Dytaan for the numerous late nights,calls and research that made this all possible.


Great Experience at BMW of Dallas

5
Judith Womack on 12/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Wonderful experience buying a car from this dealer. Rick Cline was so helpful and the service department went out of their way to accommodate us! Love my 2016 7 series!


Great Car Buying Experience

5
Mary Hill on 12/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I took my 08 in for repairs , and decided to purchase a new car. I bought a 2015 328i at a great price, and Christopher was extremely patient and helpful throughout the entire process. I would recommend that anyone buying a new car look him up!


Exceptional Service

5
Alex Carter on 11/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

David Boice is a master at his profession. He always makes sure you leave the dealership better that when you arrived. This is the 7th vehicle that my partner and I have purchased from him. That is the greatest testament to David's skill and expertise.


owner

5
Ping Sun on 11/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

it was the best buying experience anyone could ask for. Everyone we dealt with was professional and courteous


Class Act

5
GaryMJ on 11/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is my 4th BMW. I have had nothing but outstanding service from terrific people at this dealership.


Great service from Shaun

5
Bernadette M on 11/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Shaun Mccall did a great job handling my recent car repair. I had bent something in the front end and took out a tire and a wheel. This could have been a real hassle, but he made things go so smoothly.


Great service, great deal

5
wind boy on 11/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a great experience to buy a new car from the dealer!!!


Great Service

5
Mark L Bauer on 11/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The experience was efficient and profession and made me feel like they really care about my satisfaction.


very good service

5
John Buda on 11/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Short notice - fast response = very good service. --------------------------------------------------------------------


1st class buying experience from start to finish!

5
Summer on 11/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I found my car online through an internet search and stopped by the dealership to see it in person. Although the salesman that I'd originally visited with a month prior, Kevin Choi, was with a customer, JJ Fleeger volunteered to assist me. JJ gave an excellent test drive and was extremely knowledgeable about my 5-series, pointing out things that I would've never even thought to ask. As the purchase process progressed, JJ was very helpful and responsive with communication and my deal was finalized very quickly. They offered me a fair trade-in price on my Honda Accord and I accepted. When I came in to pickup my car, both Kevin and JJ made sure that everything went smoothly. In fact, all of the managers including John Bosco, John Gwinnup and Mike Wallace were extremely nice and helpful. I had to bring my car in for window tinting and another maintenance question, and even the Service Manager Jesse Salinas, was very helpful. I have had nothing but a positive experience at BMW of Dallas, and plan to be a BMW customer for many years to come!


Great Service

5
Lynne White-Sanders on 11/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The first time I can recall where everyone starting from the sales person to the finance dept was so professional. Gary was patient with me because I had been looking since June and was looking for special color and also told him when I was going to ready to buy, so he didn't hound me down. When the time came he was right on point.


Amazing Dealership to do business with.

5
Rebecca Comstock on 11/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

From the day I ordered my new 2016 BMW 750i to the day the car was delivered to me was GREAT. No hiccups along the way and car was delivered to my home in Corpus Christi, TX in showroom condition. Couldn't be more pleased with this dealership.


Salesperson and dealer

5
Doungdao Somkham on 11/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Laurie Hunchar is our salesperson at BMW of Dallas. She is fluid with all the working knowledge of a BMW and why and how it is important. She showed us all the vehicles we needed to see on 2 different occasions. Even when we requested to re-test drive one. She is energetic and has an easy going positive persona.She has experience on the sales side AND the technical ("how do you use all the features in this car") side. She is able to combine the 2. In the test drive she demonstrated many of the functions of the car and we have an appointment to learn more about the functions. She is not afraid to slam on the brakes nor take the vehicle to high speeds to show what the vehicles can do. Special nod to John Boscoe for listening to your story and helping get it done.


Great Experience!

4.7
Kimberly Sharpe on 11/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I started my purchase by emailing several different BMW dealerships. I chose BMW of Dallas because they were by far the most responsive and were able to meet my desired price point. Everyone at the dealership was very kind and helpful. Kevin and Brett my salespeople were great to work with. Best car buying experience I have ever had.


Great Service

5
Chloe Chiang on 11/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was able to get the deal I wanted. The car was perfect and exactly what i wanted. I couldn't be happier with my new car.


Car Buy Experience

4.8
Jose Munoz on 11/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The vehicle being bought had a software issue, which took some time to take delivery, nonetheless good experience.


First Class Purchase Experience

5
CorinneWN on 11/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have purchased four vehicles from this dealership. The latest, an X5. Our salesman Joe Yetzer, was friendly and knowledgeable as as always. The staff go out of their way to make the customer experience a positive one. From beginning to end, the purchasing experience was first class!


Great Experience Buying my New 428i Gran Coupe!

5
Lori Winters on 11/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Buying a new car doesn't have to be a hassle. At BMW of Dallas, it was a really easy experience for me. Joe Eckert took great care of us, and I feel like we got a fair price and trade-in value for my old car. Most of all, I loved driving my new car off the lot feeling like I was taken care of and will be taken care of in the future!


Service Support and COT Experience at BMW of Dallas

5
RJR on 11/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Got in and out with repairs all done complete and on time within budget. Service Advisor was Outstanding on all accounts. What every luxury car owner dreams of. If you need a true pro with COT capabilities look and ask for Vernon Burns as your service advisor.


Great service at BMW Dallas

5
Leo D. on 11/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had an excellent experience with BMW of Dallas. Our sales person was friendly, professional and very informed on every step of the process. We would definitely ask for CJ again!


oustanding service

5
Marisela on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Patrick our salesman was very honest, trasnparent and easy going. He knew his car and was very informative. I felt like I was in good hands. Definitely a great car buying experience.


Fabulous service and people. Luv n

5
AnnMarie Schaefer on 11/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have to say that Kat Adams is a gal that knows her Mini's ie; engine mechanisms, horsepower, differences in the body, inside car electronics, etc.Kat was informative and might I add personable and communicates with ease. There was never any pressure and she allowed us to make all the decisions and answered all of our questions. With all this being said she is a lovely girl and gets an A+ for personality. We are certainly impressed by Kat. Dereck whom we did not get to meet was wonderful as well. In fact everyone in the both Mini and BMW were personable and ready to please. I recommend Kat and Dereck you want to purchase a Mini of Dallas. They made this experience fabulous for me. Thanks to Mini of Dallas for a job well done.


EXCELLENT SALESPERSON - beautiful car

5
TerriC on 11/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We bought a 428i on Saturday, and have only good things to say about the BMW dealership and our sales person, Jamie Forbes. She has owned several and really knows the cars. Very nice and beyond helpful. I have nothing on the service yet - but hoping it is as exceptional.


excellent service and car buying experience!

5
henry amasha on 11/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

excellent service , the sales person and the sales manager were very helpful


Excellent Experience

5
Taylor on 11/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My Sales Associate, Ryan, was sincere and encouraged about my buying process. He was responsive in our various lines of communication and I was well informed through the stages. I would recommend he and the dealership again when one is seeking a new vehicle.


Amazing Experience

5
Paul on 11/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My wife and I had an amazing experience purchasing our CPO vehicle from BMW of Dallas. Our salesman JJ was very informative and patient with us as we decided which car to buy and made sure we got the deal that was right for us.


Great buying experience

5
Dean on 11/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

After having a bad experience at competitor, BMW of Dallas was wonderful to deal with.


Bmw of dallas

5
Chase on 11/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

awesome customer service, good buying experience! would recommend!


Great Experience buying a new M4 Convertible

5
Craig Forrest on 11/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fantastic experience buying a new M4 Convertible. The team were extremely helpful, friendly and knowledgeable and made the whole process, including trade in of my old car simple and straighforward.


Purchased Certified 2012 Mini Cooper

5
Frank and Debra Waskom on 11/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My wife and I were in the market for a used, yet certified Mini Cooper for our 16 year old. Living near Oklahoma City, we were unable to locate a local one suitable to our liking. After an exhaustive online search, we located one at BMW Mini of Dallas. Some friends of ours had a previous experience buying from this dealership using Malcolm Hodge. Upon arrival at the dealership, we were warmly greeted by Malcolm at the door. Malcolm is a superb salesman who provided the top-notch level of service we were told about. He took us for a test drive and thoroughly explained all the features of the car, as well as, all the advantages of buying certified. he also gave us a folder that included the results of the dealer certified inspection, and a Carfax report. We decided to purchase the car and Malcolm made the arrangements for us to promptly visit with the finance department while he had the car detailed. After everything was complete, Malcolm once again answered all of our questions and even paired our cell phone to the Mini's Bluetooth so that we could use during our trip back to Oklahoma City. Malcolm made our trip to Dallas worthwhile. When we're back in the market for another BMW, our first action will be to call Malcolm and find out when he is available for us to come purchase.


MINI COOPER OF DALLAS

5
Lou on 11/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was a great buying experience from the time I walk in the door till I drove away, Malcom my sale person was great, paid close attention to details and my needs.They don't play around trying to make a deal. I am 56 yrs old and this was the best buying experience I every had buying a car and I have bought a few they really treat you person.


Great sevices and great people.

5
DANIEL on 10/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought a 328i and I had a great experience. Sales person Landen were very attentive and help me find the car that I wanted.


Awesome experience

5
Teo on 10/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great selection and outstanding customer service. Quick and smooth experience


new car customer

5
laurette c perry on 10/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

my sales rep kevin choi was great from the moment he introduced himself to me the day i walked into the dealership, until the evening i drove my new car off the dealership parking lot, he was patient with me and allowed me to take my time and review multiple cars, in house and on line before i made a selection, he keep me informed about the complete process and status of my delivery, he even stayed late to go over my car with me and any questions i may have had about my purchase, i would recommend this dealership and i would recommend kevin choi to seek out as your sale rep when you decide to purchase a car.


$61,640

Mileage: 5

Color: Black

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Coupe

City: Dallas, TX

Engine Type: 3.0L I6 24V GDI DOHC Turbo

$151,110

Mileage: 5

Color: Gray

Transmission: 8-speed Automatic

Body Style: Convertible

City: Dallas, TX

Engine Type: 4.4L V8 32V GDI DOHC Twin Turbo

$77,145

Mileage: 5

Color: White

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Dallas, TX

Engine Type: 3.0L I6 24V GDI DOHC Turbo

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.