Bill Smith Buick GMC

4.1
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.2 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.7 Quality Of Work: 3.7 Friendliness: 3.9 Pricing: 3.9 Overall Experience: 3.9


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Retired

4.7
Chris on 10/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Went in for recall. No intent to trade but got an offer that was hard to turn down. Everyone very courteous and salesman not pushy. Even looked at buying another vehicle while there.


Blackwood

5
Deborah Blcckwood on 02/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The people at Bill Smith always take good care of us!!


2007 gmc Sierra slt 100,000 miles

2.5
herbert123 on 12/22/2015

Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Trade a2004 silverado crew cab excellent condition for a2007 gmc first month it used a quart of oil second month a quart and problem with my gauges and lights third month battery dead gauges going back an forth lights blinking door locks up an down going from drive to park by it self an another quart of oil please stay away from this dealership.


Deborah

5
Deborah Blackwood on 12/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The people at Bill Smith are extremely nice to me. I could not ask for any better treatment for me and my car.


rsb - Buyer

5
Robert Brimer on 08/23/2015

Buying Process: 5.0

I had a great experience with the Internet sales person. I found the truck I wanted and we agreed on a price and too top it off they delivered the truck to my house. First time buying on the internet, what a pleasant surprise. I am going to tell my friends about this dealer.


I was very pleased

5
joshuaa701 on 08/26/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was very pleased with the service of my truck this was my 1st service and Michelle went out of her way to make sure everything was taken care of. Great job


Came in had

5
jacobb366 on 07/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Came in had oil changed, had filters replaced. Always convenient to go to the service dept, very nice, helpful. Will continue to have the service dept taking care of my vehicle.


Bill Smith is the greatest dealership

5
cindy_1213 on 06/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Bill Smith is the greatest dealership. I purchased a 2008 GMC Sierra and got the price and payment I wanted. I highly recommend it to family and friends!!! AAA++++


I bought a 2006 Chevy Silverado from there in April 2010...

1
rbaileyjacklinks on 09/29/2011

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0

I bought a 2006 Chevy Silverado from there in April 2010 and it had a noise when braking. I was told it was nothing major and they was not going to fix it. A friend of mine that is a mechanic drove my truck said something was wrong with the brakes. I took this week to Chevy dealership and it cost me over $600 to ge fixed. I was told that the vehicle had serious brake problems and should have never been sold. To the point the brakes could have failed. To me all this dealership cared about was making the sale, no concern for safety or concern for a customer. I just know that they are not to be trusted and no would should assune that any vehicle they sell is ok.


I contacted Bill Smith Buick GMC about one of their...

5
dahart23 on 01/03/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I contacted Bill Smith Buick GMC about one of their vehicles on cars.com and spoke with Chris Logan. He was very helpful and upfront. They have a great selection and would definitely come back. Everyone here seems to do what they can to get you the best deal.


The sales and service at Bill Smith is second to none. ...

5
Griffinbgoodwin on 11/30/2010

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The sales and service at Bill Smith is second to none. They had ample inventory to choose from but I wanted a truck that they didn't have on the lot. In a matter of minutes, they located the exact truck that I wanted and I was driving it the next morning. I've had some minor warranty work done there and they always provide me with a nice loaner while mine's in the shop. I have (and will continue) to refer friends, family, and perfect strangers to this dealership. They are fair, professional, and prompt.


I'm actually writing this review for my father, who is...

1
nbacate on 11/29/2010

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I'm actually writing this review for my father, who is elderly. He just recently purchased a 2007 toyota camry from bill smith for 20,000+, Yes you heard me right! These people our in the business to make money at no expense, not even when they are taking advantage of elderly people. First they sent my father a flyer saying he won a deal, then when he was there they got him to sign papers thinking he had won a car. In reality after signing he was stuck with an overpriced car. When he found the truth they said he couldn't get back his car because they had already sold it. In the state of alabama theres nothing we can do beside accept that we got screwed. The people there are rude, my advice to anyone is stay far away from this dealership. My father lives on a fixed income so now he's stuck with this overpriced car. I pray one day this dealership will get what's coming to it.


$20,200

Mileage: 76297

Color: SILVER

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic

Contact seller for Body Style

City: Cullman, AL

Engine Type: 3.6L V6 281hp 266ft. lbs. 3.6L V

$39,897

Mileage: 65512

Color: WHITE

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Crew Cab Pickup

City: Cullman, AL

Engine Type: 5.3L V8 16V GDI OHV

$33,897

Mileage: 139509

Color: WHITE

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic

Contact seller for Body Style

City: Cullman, AL

Engine Type: EcoTec3 5.3L Flex Fuel V8 355hp

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.