Bill Korum's Puyallup Nissan

4.8
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.8 Buying Process: 4.9 Quality Of Repair: 4.9 Overall Facilities: 4.9 Quality Of Work: 4.8 Friendliness: 4.8 Pricing: 4.7 Overall Experience: 4.7


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Best service around!!

5
Michael Dimmitt on 07/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My service advisor Nichole Hall did a fantastic job of helping us with our cvt issues on our 2016 Nissan Altima. 1st class service from stat to finish.thanks again for all of your help.


Amazing experience!

5
Gemini on 05/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone was so kind and accommodating and I got an amazing deal! If you do end up going to Puyallup Nissan ask for Joey! He helped me out. I would totally recommend this dealership!


love my 350z

5
tyron giron on 03/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

joey ogden was great at what he does he and excellent at providing me with all my need for my new car great job!!!!! and thanks for the help.and today im getting my car wash and he is there for me to help out ..


Best buying experience ever

5
Scorpio25 on 02/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0

Go to Puyallup Nissan for your next car! ask for Whitney Jenkins. He was super nice and helped me get into a new Sentra and my husband into a new frontier. He was caring and very nice to my daugther, even when she was getting fussy. He even took money out of his own pocket to get us something to drink and bought both my husband and i keychains for our new cars. Highly recommend this place. We are very happy customer's and will be returning for future purchases.


Best car buying experience ever! They really work with u!

5
scorpio25 on 02/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Go to Puyallup Nissan for your next car! ask for Whitney Jenkins. He was super nice and helped me get into a new Sentra and my husband into a new frontier. He was caring and very nice to my daugther, even when she was getting fussy. He even took money out of his own pocket to get us something to drink and bought both my husband and i keychains for our new cars. Highly recommend this place. We are very happy customer's and will be returning for future purchases.


quality buying experience

5
kevin e renard on 01/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Dan found the perfect car for our teenage daughter and was genuinely caring about her happiness. He even checked in with her later. Great service!


Outstanding service and staff!

5
ChaeO on 01/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We contacted Puyallup Nissan prior to our return to the United States. Reginald Boot was the individual we made contact with and he has been extremely helpful since. He showed a genuine concern for the type of vehicle we wanted and the experience was wonderful. This was our first new purchase ever and he definitely made it a lot easier. Big kudos to Nissan Puyallup for their professionalism and family environment. They especially know how to treat military service men and women with courtesy and respect. They also go out of their way to make sure we get the best deals possible!


Amazing service and sales! A must!

5
Jfenton01 on 01/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Had an amazing job experience of a full detail car cleaning. A first for me. Super friendly staff that even removed the bench seat and even detailed the trunk of my old 95 Buick. So worth the time and money. I highly recommend. Ask for Nichole in service or Kyle if you are wanting to purchase a new vehicle, like we did with our 2006 Murano. This company makes you feel like family and no high sales tactics. I am not super car savy but Chris and Kyle answered all of my questions and made sure I was not being taken advantage of. Very up front, fair, open, and honest. Thanks guys for setting the standard in this industry.


Amazing

5
Jamie Fenton on 01/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had an amazing job experience of a full detail car cleaning. A first for me. Super friendly staff that even removed the bench seat and even detailed the trunk of my old 95 Buick. So worth the time and money. I highly recommend. Ask for Nichole in service or Kyle if you are wanting to purchase a new vehicle, like we did with our 2006 Murano. This company makes you feel like family and no high sales tactics. I am not super car savy but Chris and Kyle answered all of my questions and made sure I was not being taken advantage of. Very up front, fair, open, and honest. Thanks guys for setting the standard in this industry.


Great car buying experience A+++

0
Ron and Heide on 01/07/2016

Super friendly, no pressure and made the whole process very easy. Dan was so easy to work with and we will definitely be back for any future needs. Love our truck, we couldn't be happier with the whole process. Highly recommend!!!


Wonderful Service as alway by Joey Ogden!

5
Susan Barron on 12/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been a customer of Puyallup Nissan for many years. Joey has actually helped me throughout those years and has always been very helpful, knowledgeable and pleasant. I wouldn't want to work with anyone else. Loyal Customer for life.


Puyallup Nissan works magic!

5
Kelsey S. on 12/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

For starts, Dan Renard is amazing! We bought our 2011 Nissan Xterra Pro-4x from Dan at Puyallup Nissan in 2014 and it was a great experience. They were our first stop and we wanted to see what else was on the market and Dan gave us several referrals to other dealerships, but the customer service and quality of the vehicles were nothing compared to what was at Puyallup Nissan so we took our business back to Dan. We came back in the winter of 2015 as we needed to upgrade due to our growing family. Since our first purchase was 100% financed with taxes and warranty we were unfortunately upside down on our loan. We wanted to stay as close to our original monthly payment as we could (which is a challenge) and Dan was the only salesman (out of 3 other dealerships) that went above and beyond to work with us and our demands and got us into a 2013 Nissan Pathfinder, just $25 more a month than we were paying. Our third child is due in less than two months, and we are officially prepared for her arrival. Sales and financing was painless and Dan and John were truly amazing to work with. They have officially won our business for life.


Fast service

5
Mindybarringer on 12/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My husband and I contacted puyallup Nissan when we needed more space for our family. Dan Renard had us two perfect choices in just one day! The process of trading in our old car for the new was quick and painless. And now just two days after calling up puyallup Nissan we have a great new family car!


Great Buying Experience.

4.8
BradL on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I purchased a 2014 Altima. Joey was very informed about all of the vehicles. He took plenty of time with me and there was no sales pressure. He followed up after my purchase to make sure i was satisfied.


Great Staff and Superb Service

5
GAR on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have been a customer here for 5-6 years. When I started coming here for service is when I met Joey. He was always professional, friendly and very attentive. No matter when I came, he always sought me out even if he wasn't the one that helped me. Last March, was getting ready for a big trip and started to have major issues with my vehicle. Called the service number and Joey of course answered with "Hello Gail". Caller ID, go figure. He got me in for an appointment in an hour. After inspection and me going around the car lot looking at new cars because it was in the back of my mind, he came to tell me there was major work needing to be done. Granted, he was now working in used cars and detailing, not in service. He got me a rental car since I had a million things to do before my trip. Several phone calls later, we negotiated a new SUV for me. Most everything was done over the phone as time was an issue. I came to the dealership, all the paperwork was ready to sign, my personal items moved to my new car, and my radio stations set to the ones that were in my previous vehicle. Remind you again, he was not a car salesman and because of his great personality and attention to detail every time I came in, I bought that car without hesitation. Today, I came in for an oil change, he is now a used car salesman, and yep you guessed it, he somehow found me in the waiting room. He is always full of smiles and hugs. I would come here for every car that I have because of him. Great customer service Joey!! You sold me.


My first car

5
Zeina on 11/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My friend Brought me down to buy a car. He said Joey was the best and he worked with to buy his car. I am very happy with Altima I bought and Joey.


AWESOME PEOPLE.

5
MIRAIR OITERONG on 11/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

JOEY OGDEN HELPED US BUY OUR TRUCK. HIS CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS AWESOME. HE HELPED US TO THE END AND WHENEVER WE NEED HELP HE HELPS US OUT. I WILL RECOMMEND HIM TO A FRIEND AND A FAMILY AND TO THIS NISSAN AND I WILL COME BUY A NEW CAR OR TRUCK IN THE FUTURE.


Easy and fast

5
Brad L on 11/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Joey was very professional and knowledgable. He showed me a variety of vehicles. Showed me around the dealership. He picked up my trade so i didnt have to comeback.


Great service and friendly staff!

5
sbccc on 11/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We have gotten our cars serviced here at Bill Korum's Puyallup Nissan for 6 years. Working with Joey has been a great experience and he has always provided us with amazing customer service and continually works to get us the best deals possible. When we need repairs or a new vehicle we know Bill Korum's Puyallup Nissan will be the best place to go.


Professional, honest and courteous

5
SallyB on 11/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased my car and it was the easiest transition. Highly reccomend! Joey is so easy to work with, I will be be a repeat customer!


Very good experience

5
Ali Shams Aldeen on 11/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought my 370z from Joey at Puyallup Nissan. He is a very good person and I like the dealership because of Joey and I bring my friend to buy an altima and she is very happy too. And they have very good service and I get my car washed for free.


Amazing Mr. Boot

5
Capt. jones on 11/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Purchased first car from Mr. Boot in 2014. A Nissan Versa. It was the best purchase I have ever been through. Mr. Boot was not pushy, and was very helpful. My wife who hates dealers even enjoyed the whole process with him so we came back and bought a second car recently and had the same comfortable atmosphere. Amazing salesman and dealership. Thanks Mr. Boot


Top Notch Service Friendly Staff!

5
Jesse on 10/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am a first time buyer and I didn't have the best credit so I knew that I needed to find a dealership that wanted to work with me. I visited a few other dealerships and it was quite obvious that they didn't want to get me into a car. Then I came to Korum Nissan in Puyallup and I'm glad I did. Here I was treated like family. They worked for several hours trying to find the perfect car deal for my situation, which they did! I am now driving a car that I love and sometimes I go back to see these guys just to say hello. I couldn't be happier with my experience buying from Korum in Puyallup. Special thanks to Joey, Kyle and Ethan and who provided customer service above and beyond what was necessary. These guys are the best and made the whole car buying process a breeze. I will definitely be coming back to these guys in the future and will be recommending them to anyone else who is looking for a new or pre-owned car.


Top Notch Service Friendly Staff!

5
Jesse on 10/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I am a first time buyer and I didn't have the best credit so I knew that I needed to find a dealership that wanted to work with me. I visited a few other dealerships and it was quite obvious that they didn't want to get me into a car. Then I came to Korum Nissan in Puyallup and I'm glad I did. Here I was treated like family. They worked for several hours trying to find the perfect car deal for my situation, which they did! I am now driving a car that I love and sometimes I go back to see these guys just to say hello. I couldn't be happier with my experience buying from Korum in Puyallup.Special thanks to Joey, Kyle and Ethan and who provided customer service above and beyond what was necessary. These guys are the best and made the whole car buying process a breeze. I will definitely be coming back to these guys in the future and will be recommending them to anyone else who is looking for a new or pre-owned car.


Great Service

5
Sara Hurd on 10/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service, I highly recommend them. Joey Ogden is a great person. I have recommended them to all of my family and friends... They have a customer for life..


Excellent service

5
Joey Ogden on 10/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Puyallup Nissan has gone above and beyond for me. They are friendly and helpful. They have a customer for life...


Above and Beyond

5
saralinn74 on 10/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Puyallup Nissan has gone above and beyond every time I have dealt with them. They are warm and friendly, and they have a customer for life.


Loved Puyallup Nissan

5
SallyW on 10/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We loved working with our wonderful sales person Dan Ranaurd. We had done our homework on larger SUV's and decided on the Armada. We told Dan what we were looking for, the price range we wanted to be in and what we would like to get for our trade. For the first time ever, we felt our sales person was working for us too, not just the dealership. The whole process had been the best ever! We did not have to endure the back and forth and a long drawn out process. We reached an agreement quickly, it was the best car buying experience we have ever had. I am now driving my beautiful new Armada. It is great for filling up with grandkids and this next summer for pulling our boat. Thanks Dan!


Fabulous experience! Great dealership!

5
Adrienne T on 10/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My husband and I were just looking at cars with no real thought of purchasing, however the guys made it so easy and quick that we found our perfect car and went home with it. This was the best experience we have had in a long time with buying a car. The guys made the lease option such a feasible and easy option for us. I cannot thank you guys enough for staying late and going that extra mile above and beyond the expectations of a normal dealership.


EXCELLENT!! Above and beyond the normal expectations.

5
AdrienneT on 10/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The guys at the dealership were so helpful in finding us a Rogue that fit perfectly into the lease price that we wanted. This was very painless and quick for getting a new car. It was so nice to have helpful, and relaxing staff to just walk us through the leasing process. We arrived around 7pm, completely unaware that we were close to their closing time, after we took our test drive, we were sold on the Rogue. The guys all stayed late to help us be able to take a new car home. More than helpful. Thank you.


Found what I wanted and needed

5
Mary on 10/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My husband and I had done a lot of research of small SUVs and had determined we were looking at two vehicles to compare. What it boiled down to was comfort of seats and size plus the ride. We didn't need a lot of hassle or sales talk, we just needed to drive it to know. We arrived to drive a Nissan Rogue and Brian and Dan, managers were ready for us, had the car already picked out for us to drive and basically gave us the keys to take it out. It was the perfect car in comfort, seats, and smooth drive. We wanted a certain monthly payment for 60 months and they were easily able to accommodate our needs. We drove off the lot that afternoon with the car we wanted. Thanks Brian and Dan, great job!


Mr. Boot is the bomb!

5
Samdrake on 09/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Loved the service at Bill Korums Puyallup Nissan! Got me everything I wanted and had a great sales team! I would definitely do business with them again:-) A special thanks to Mr. Reginald Boot for making my experience awesome!!


Mr. Boot is the bomb!!

5
Samdrake on 09/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Loved the service at Bill Korums Puyallup Nissan! Got me everything I wanted and had a great sales team! I would definitely do business with them again:-)A special thanks to Mr. Reginald Boot for making my experience awesome!!


Wonderful!!!

5
budderflykisses on 09/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My name is Laurel (Laurie) Penny and I would like to let everyone know about my experience with Dan Renard at Puyallup Nissan.I have purchased/leased a total of 5 vehicles from Dan Renard. He is a wonderful sales person and I have and will continue to recommend him to people I know who are looking to purchased a vehicle. Three of my friends have purchased vehicles from Puyallup Nissan because of my recommendation and Dan Renard's professionalism and knowledge of every aspect of his job/vehicles. Dan treats his customers like friends or family each and every time I come in or call. Dan is courteous and prompt to call back if I have a question. If he can't answer my question, he puts me in contact with someone who can. I have absolutely no complaints about Dan Renard or any other the departments at Puyallup Nissan. I will continue to highly recommend this dealership and Dan Renard! I would give Dan Renard and Puyallup Nissan a 5+star rating!


Excellent experience! 2nd purchase in 3 months!

5
Cepetty123 on 09/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Outstanding customer service and always looking out for our best interest. Not your average car dealership! They exceeded our expectations again as this was our second vehicle purchase with this dealership in the last 3 months. Worked very hard to get us a great deal on our trade in that had a lot of negative equity! Left with a beautiful new vehicle that I'm beyond thrilled with!


Excellent Experience

4.8
Jen B on 09/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I submitted an auto search through USAA's auto circle for a new Nissan Altima. I received quotes from 3 different Nissan Dealerships. Mr. Reginald Boot from Puyallup Nissan was the first to contact me. We discussed all the specs and details of what I was looking for. I arrived at the dealership within 30 minutes of the call and the vehicle was ready for a test drive. The process was smooth; I left with everything explained to me in detail and completely satisfied in less than two hours. The total buying experience exceeded my expectations. Thank you, Mr. Boot for the great customer service and for being so knowledgeable!!!


Dan Renard

5
Gary W Edwards on 09/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Dan Renard Great Customer Service! So far we have bought 3 vehicles from him. Every time he steered us in the right direction. In the last 2 years, we purchased 2 cars and 1 truck all Nissan. Highly recommend Dan Renard and Bill Korum Puyallup Nissan


LOVE this place!

5
lilly0204 on 09/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have been going to this dealer for about 3 years now, at first i owned a Nissan, two differant ones to be exact. Both not bought from this dealership. I have always had great things to say about this place. About 2 months ago i found myself in a dodge durango, love the car but can not say enough bad things about there dealer and dread going there. So i decided that for my oil changes i will go back to Nissan of puyallup since they are always so nice to me. They welcomed me back with open arms and i couldnt be more happy with there service. They are so attentive the second i walk in, i never have to wait to get a hello from someone, and they are always on top if it! I am so thankful that your company and service staff know what real CUSTOMER SERVICE means! Every dealer should be like yours! Hats off the the staff and management who are doing everything right! Congrats Guys! I will recommend you to anyone i know! THANK YOU!


Excellence!

5
Beth0204 on 09/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Puyallup Nissan is over the top! They are always willing to help me with my car needs. A huge shout out to Mr. Boot for all his help. I really appreciate his excellent customer service and the extra time he takes to make sure I am satisfied with my purchases.


FANTASTIC SALES!!!!

5
Emileebrown on 09/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Reginald Boot was the best salesman I have ever dealt with! So helpful and helped me get the best rate. I would definitely recommend him and the Nissan dealership to anyone buying a car. Best day ever!


Good Service

5
Chad B. on 09/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been going to puyallup nissan for at least 5 years to get my Altima serviced. Over that time I have come to rely on Joey to take care of me and my car. The trust and genuine concern that he has giving me has earned my trust and business.


Straight out of Lynwood

5
Stacy Ledesma on 09/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My husband and I shopped several Nissan stores for a use Leaf. From Everett to Tacoma and finally settled on Puyallup Nissan. I called ahead to ask about their inventory on pre-owned leafs and Joey answered the phone. I was so impressed with Joey and the dealerships inventory that me and my husband drove from Lynwood to Puyallup to buy our leaf, which is a 1 hour drive without traffic. When we arrived at the dealership Joey had all of the used Leafs lined up for us. We test drove one and were impressed with Joey and the dealerships mom and pop feel. The negotiation went smoothly, as well as the finance. Everyone treated us with respect and respected our time, after all we had an hour commute home. Nevertheless, I am so happy with our leaf and the experience with Joey at the dealership.


BLESSED TO HAVE SUCH WONDERFUL PEOPLE IN MY LIFE

5
VICKIE HARDTKE on 09/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

JOEY AND KAREN ARE WONDERFUL PEOPLE AND I AM BLESSED TO HAVE THEM IN MY LIFE. THEY MAKE THE DEALERSHIP SO MUCH MORE THAN JUST A BUSINESS WHERE I HAVE MY CARS SERVICED.


TWO VEHICLE PURCHASE

5
Arthur Harvey on 09/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My wife and I came to the dealership with the intent of buying a used Maxima. We were greeted by Joey and we explained what our budget was. The payment was too high for us, but Joey and the sales manager Luke brought up the idea of leasing a brand new Altima. It was a great idea because I got all the bells and whistles I wanted and it was within our budget. In fact, my wife needed a new car too and leased a brand new Rogue with me. Joey took us on a tour of the dealership and introduced us to the mechanics, the detail manager, and even the owner Bill Korum himself. Needless to say me and wife are customers for life.


amazing service and sales

5
Yun Hong on 08/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Joey is amazing. I know he is no longer in service, but I always come in visit him at the pre-owned department when I have my oil changed on my murano. Last time he let me take a brand new 2016 murano and test drive it so I didn't have to wait. He always finds me a coupon when I need it too. I will always go to him and Puyallup Nissan.


I LOVE JOEY

5
TERI SPARLING on 08/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have known Joey for over 5 years. He has always been there for me. I am sad to see him in sales now, but I know he will take care of me when it comes time to buy my next Altima I will see him.


A VERY GOOD EMPLOYEE

5
Tom Heinecke on 08/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just want you to know I appreciate the positive attitude of Joey Odgen. Twice now - three years ago to "fix" my 2012 Nissan Frontier and today to "fix " my wife's new Nissan Rogue. By "fix", I mean get the garage door opener to work ( which he did on both vehicles) That may sound like a simple thing, but on the Frontier I could not get it to work and Joey came out on a day off and fixed it in about 5 minutes, max . Today, I stopped by and Joey said -- " lets go" Again about 5 minutes and it was working . That attitude is part of the reason we bought the Rogue --- and bought at your store, My next purchase is going to be one of your Z 's Thanks again --- Tom and Franclyn Heinecke.


Could not have a better experience

5
MikeCraig on 08/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Let me just say before I decided to purchase my NV 2500 which I love by the way, I researched the vehicle and what dealerships had the most competitive prices and best reviews. I chose Puyallup Nissan and was impressed from the beginning when I pulled onto the lot and met Joey. He greeted me and treated me with respect while listening to exactly what I needed my NV for. They worked numbers for me and gave me these fancy spreadsheets fully disclosing all of the numbers that I took home to my wife. They even let me over night demo the vehicle. In addition, the coolest thing is Joey picked up on that I collect vintage John Deere tractors and when I picked up my NV he had green and yellow key fob covers for me. It is the personal touches and attention to detail that will keep me coming back.


I always enjoy my time at Puyallup Nissan

5
DustinCon on 08/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My entire family has purchased and serviced our Nissans at Puyallup Nissan. Just recently we had the oil change and tire rotation completed on our quest. I went up to the pre-owned lot to visit Joey who was my adviser for the last 3 years. I had both my sons with me and he took us all for a golf cart ride around the dealership and through the shop which my boys loved. He then got them popcorn and talked with me while my quest was getting finished up. It is never a choir nor a pain to get service done to my quest or Altima with Joey at Puyallup Nissan because he cares about you.


I will never buy my cars from anyone else

5
WarrenN on 08/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

After my lease was over on my Leaf I really wanted another one due to the fact that they are all electric and require barely any maintenance. Though my first lease from another Nissan dealer in the area other than Puyallup Nissan I went to them because they have the best inventory when I was researching used leafs. I went to the dealership with my wife and we were greated by Joey immediately. We knew we wanted to purchased a used leaf due to the cost savings, but Joey provided the experience and care we were not expecting. Though they had no preowned leafs at the time of our visit Joey said we were getting a few in from the auction. Me and my wife came down the next day and purchased the red leaf because of the way we were treated.


I can always count of Joey

5
S.Gorans on 08/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Joey would always take care of me in service and I was sad to see him move over to sales because I felt I lost the one person that actually cared about me and my vehicle. The good news though is that I purchased a new xterra for me and a new Altima for my wife so we would not have to encounter the problems you face with older vehicles like my 05 altima. I am so happy that Joey is still with Puyallup Nissan because even though he is not in service anymore I know he will keep an eye on both my vehicle and my wife's altima. Whenever I go in for routine maintenance I do not wait in the regular customer waiting area, but prefer to wait in the used car department because Joey is there to talk to me.


I Love my leaf

5
WarrenN on 08/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

After my lease was over on my Leaf I really wanted another one due to the fact that they are all electric and require barely any maintenance. Though my first lease from another Nissan dealer in the area other than Puyallup Nissan I went to them because they have the best inventory when I was researching used leafs. I went to the dealership with my wife and we were greated by Joey immediately. We knew we wanted to purchased a used leaf due to the cost savings, but Joey provided the experience and care we were not expecting. Though they had no preowned leafs at the time of our visit Joey said we were getting a few in from the auction. Me and my wife came down the next day and purchased the red leaf because of the way we were treated.


Joey Truly Cares for Me

5
CarolineTC on 08/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I CAME IN FOR MY REGULAR OIL CHANGE ON MONDAY FOR MY 2013 MAXIMA AND ENDED UP DRIVING AWAY IN A BRAND NEW 2016 LOL. I CAN'T EXPRESS ENOUGHT IN WORDS HOW GREATFUL I AM FOR JOEY IN SALES. I WAS SO UPSET WHEN I LEARNED HE WAS NO LONGER IN SERVICE AND MAYBE THAT WAS PART OF THE REASON I GOT MY NEW MAXIMA. MY NEW CAR IS SO AMAZING I AM REALLY IMPRESSED WITH VENTED HEATED AND COOLED SEATS, ALL THE CAMERAS, AND THE WAY IT DRIVES COMPARED TO MY OLD MAXIMA. AFTER FINANCE JOEY EVEN SAT WITH ME FOR 2 HOURS GOING OVER ALL THE NEW FEATURES AND OFFERED TO COME TO MY HOUSE IN TACOMA AND SET UP MY HOMELINK GARAGE DOOR OPENER. I AM TRULY HAPPY WITH MY NEW CAR AND GRATEFUL FOR JOEY AND PUYALLUP NISSAN.


I will never consider another place

5
CandiceP on 08/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I LOVE MY PUYALLUP NISSAN. I CURRENTLY OWN A 2014 NISSAN AND HAVE PREVIOUSLY OWNED A 2013 NISSAN ALTIMA AND HAVE PURCHASED A USED VEHICLES FROM PUYALLUP NISSAN BECAUSE I TRUST THEM AND THEY ALWAYS CARE FOR ME. AS A SINGLE MOTHER OF TWO AND WORKING A FULL TIME JOB IT IS OFTEN HARD FOR ME TO FIND TIME TO WAIT FOR MY VEHICLE TO HAVE MAINTENANCE. JOEY, HOWEVER, WILL ALWAYS HAVE A LOANER VEHICLE FOR ME SO I CAN DROP MY SENTRA OFF AND GET WORK DONE TO IT. I AM SO GRATEFUL FOR HIM, BUT THEN AGAIN IT COULD BE BECAUSE I BRING HIM A STARBUCKS EVERYTIME I SEE HIM AT THE DEALERSHIP LOL.


Purchase of new Altima

5
mjryan23 on 07/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

That great thing about having lots of buying experience is being able to compare past and present dealerships. I've purchased contless cars from countless dealerships all over this great country of ours. It becomes very obvious when a dealership takes the extra time to go above and beyond. in this case, Bill Korum's Puyallup Nissan, has not only gone the extra mile but they pay attention to the little details of customer service which significantly sets them apart from everyone else. Daniel Higley and Brian Paul are Rock Stars! I've never had such comfortable and casual conversation with a dealership Staff. The also treated me with extra respect and favor due to my military background and made me feel extremely important. Perhaps the best car deal of my adult life thansk to these fine gentleman. If I were to ever change careers to join a Car Sales team, this would be my new home. Thank you!


Always appreciated

5
MsMissy on 07/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I can always count on Joey at puyallup nissan to take care of me. I recently purchased a new 2015 altima, after owning a pathfinder. There was no doubt in my mind that I wanted another Nissan knowing that Joey would be there to take care of me. I don't even have to have my vehicle serviced to get it washed, I just call Joey and let him know I am coming down (he even went the extra mile and made sure my tires were shiny today). I am always treated like family when I go to Puyallup Nissan.


The best

5
Ana.S on 07/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My husband and I purchased our Frontier pick up truck and Pathfinder from Puyallup Nissan and have them serviced there as well. I truly feel appreciated as a customer here. I wanted to show my appreciation for Joey and bought him some really nice dress socks. It was so sweet of him to send me the thank you card. It is the personal touches that Joey adds to my visits that make me and my family come back.


Top Notch Service and Sales

5
ErikaR on 07/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent Maintenance Department with superior customer service. Never have to wait long to get car in for scheduled maintenance. Sales department is top grade with honest pricing. All fees are fully disclosed and pricing is very competitive.


Awesome People

5
JodyJ on 07/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came with my mom to shop for my first car on Saturday at Puyallup Nissan pre-owned. We were greeted by Joey and explained to him that I was a first time buyer and my mom was there to co-sign for me. To my delight I was able to buy it on my own because of Puyallup Nissans first time buyer program. I am so excited that my Mazda is mine thanks to Joey and Puyallup Nissan.


I love my new rogue

5
KathleenC on 07/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

After visiting several Nissan dealers I chose to buy my new 2015 Rogue from Joey at Puyallup Nissan. The entire buying experience was great and was worth the trip from Kirkland where I live. Joey was attentive and caring throughout the entire process. My family was with me and he was equally accommodating to them.


Customer Service Experience

5
Mike on 07/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Today we drove about 50 miles to the dealership for our first maintenance service. We were warmly greeted by the Service Advisor Liz Dodge. She is very knowledgeable, professional, thorough and courteous. She expedited our service process, even suggested a great place to have lunch and pronto! our shuttle driver Carlos drove us to a great sandwich and Pho restaurant nearby. Carlos too, was very courteous and professional. Our Nissan Murano SL was serviced within an hour and we were picked up at the restaurant by Carlos and back to the dealership, where our car was vacuumed and washed and ready to go. Liz reviewed the service check list, made sure all was OK and our questions answered etc. Liz took the time to listen and made our service experience five stars. We also briefly met Nicole another Service Advisor. She was professional, courteous and greeted us warmly. While we there we had the opportunity to visit the customers waiting room and were impressed with its cleanliness, the stock of a variety of teas, the coffee/chocolate machine, the popcorn, the availability of the use of an I-pad, compliments the dealership and the private children's play room equipped with a variety of toys etc. While I am it, Special Kudos to Brian Paul, the Internet Sales Manager and Denise Cortinas, who spent hours orienting us to our vehicle. What a Team!!! A Great Place to do business and it is worth the drive from Kirkland to Puyallup. Thanks again Liz.Mike & Sue


awesome just that

5
cougdad on 07/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great personal service and they always take great care of you. The staff not only the service department but also the sales. Overall a great experience.


Poor customer service and irresponsible

1
lula on 07/01/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Only reason they get a star is for Joey who was the only one whose seemed to have been concerned with customer satisfaction. QUICK VERSION: I have been trying to buy a car since June 18th. It's currently June 30th. I have said I don't want to finance through their credit union but I keep finding there credit union on the paper work charging me a high interest. The first time I tried to buy they forgot paper work. They have been highly pressuing me to drive over there (more than an hour away) to fix their mistakes. I have found better deals for the cars they sell at other dealerships. I have since moved my business over to the another dealership. Auto Quest has been really great. I actually had such a good experience with Auto Quest that I have bought a second car from them with in the same week. They have been wonderful. LONG VERSION: Here's the letter I wrote to the GM"I should have purchased the Nissan (according to my records) on the 18th of June. I had told both Joey and Brian about some of my concerns about the car (the interior coloring being light, rails missing, no blue tooth, the van look, and the trade in value of my car). I was assured that was the best they could do. I gave in. Then I got a call saying that the paper work was not actual completed correctly and they wanted me to send in more paper work. I was asked to mail in the papers as soon as possible. As this was going on I found our Auto Quest was offering a better car with the everything I wanted for less money. I offered them a trade (which hurt me, but it was worth extra for the right car). Because my loan was not funded and paper work was not finished the Auto Quest offered to buy the car outright from the your dealership. Then I was told they were still going to send in the money to be financed through Alaska and I would have to pay for the extended warranty and gap insurance. Then they would reimburse me after I showed proof that Auto Quest paid the loan. Anyways, this seemed way to long a process and Auto Quest was offering to pay the dealer directly. I told Brian I wanted a new purchase order without warranties to not go to Alaska but just to be signed and Auto Quest would cut a check. He said sure and wanted me to drive from North Bend to Puyallup the next day. With my children it's not that easy a trip. When I wasn't going to make that trip a reality I asked Brian if there was a way to fax or email a new purchase order. I have a text saying Joey was going to drive to my home and finish paper work. The day that he was supposed to come I rushed home from a meeting, to be there. No one showed. Then I was told actually I should drive over to Puyallup. Today I received a fedex package with a purchase order showing a high interest rate going to Alaska. What is going on? I left this dealership a glowing review but I think I've reached the point where I want to amend it. This should never have been this difficult. And just to add insult to injury Brian said in a text message "We could of just swapped it (the car) out if you would of said something." (talking about the seat colors and changes I wanted.) I was frustrated because I did say something and I said it many many times."


Great Experience

5
wilmarello1 on 06/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was sad to see Joey leave the service department and move over to sales. When it comes time to buy another car, I will see him


Amazing customer service

5
nikki on 06/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Joey has always taken care of me when he was in service, which is why I was shocked to the news that he moved to sales. Nevertheless he has still coordinated my service visits and I always make sure when I bring my Titan and Armada down that Joey is there. I will never go elsewhere. Joey is amazing.


great experience

5
wilmarello1 on 06/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was sad to hear that Joey was no longer in service, but had moved to sales.When I need to buy a new car, I will definitely contact him.


Untrustworthy

1.2
Seapug on 06/21/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I purchased a new Nissan Juke. Post sale they blatantly showed no care for customer loyalty and had lied to me when I purchased the car. I will never buy from them again.


Great place to shop for a car

5
chevyguy on 06/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Had looked at several other places at similar vehicles from other manufactures. The Nissin Rogue stood out. The sales people were great, Mr. Boot was outstanding he made sure we knew everything about the car and made our experience fun. The financing was easy, they made a deal when we signed. They could have wrapped up the deal and called it done. Mike did not do that, he called me the next day with a better interest rate. Then 2 days later called with an even better rate. Mr. Boot has called me 3 or 4 times just to see how we are doing with our new car.


Spot on !!

5
Jones on 05/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I want to thank Reginald for taking the time to show us around and see what we could afford. He is very professional. Thank you again !!!!!


Thanks for Help

5
Hammer on 05/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I wanted to say thanks for the professionalism and help that Reginald gave me on my new car purchase. He was very delightful and thorough with the process and not a hard sale. Thanks for the great service and friendly customer service. Love my Car!!! Kellie Hammer


Joey is the best ever!

5
delaneym on 05/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It couldn't have been easier these guys rock! joey got me the perfect car!! woop !! my 2nd car from here


NICE!

5
smairs on 05/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thank you all so much for the wonderful buying experience! I didn't really NEED a new car, but am super glad that I have one. The dealerships employees are all so nice, and very helpful. Reginald Boot was top notch, and I have already referred other buyers to him. Please, keep up the great work!!


Always 1st Rate Service

5
stevess on 05/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Just want to thank Joey Ogden for another excellent service job on my 2013 Nissan Frontier.Keep up the good work! I always recommend my friends to Korum Nissan and their service Dept.Thank you!


THE BEST EVER !!!

5
delaneym on 05/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

my second car here I love them I wouldn't go to anyone else. Joey is the go to man! th.ey make everything go so easy


Service experience

4.8
bentwill on 05/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I want to let anyone know if you are looking for a great place to have your vehicle serviced, strongly consider Puyallup Nissan. My experiences have been fantastic. They treat me like I'm the only customer they have. Especially Liz, she is excellent at what she does. She is very personable and never pushy. I appreciate her skills and she is definitely the face of the maintenance team. She is the reason I continue to bring my Nissan to Puyallup Nissan. Go see Liz for service at Puyallup Nissan!


Fixed my problem!!!

4.8
nissan2008 on 05/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Liz D. and the whole Service Dept., does excellent work, this is the second time I have taken my car there and no complaints whatsoever. I started going to Bill Korum after having horrible service at the dealership where I purchased my car and the difference between Bill Korum and my previous dealership is night and day. Excellent, professional, integrity. I know where I am getting my next car from. Thanks Liz D. and the whole Bill Korum outfit.


Excellent service

5
Carmie on 04/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Joey in service always takes good care of me. Puyallup Nissan is the best. I have purchased many Nissans and will not go anywhere else!


Great buying experience

5
LeoWinburnII on 04/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just purchased my second vehicle from Puyallup Nissan and would not consider shopping for a car anywhere else. My wife and I (with our 10 week old daughter) were greeted as soon as we arrived; the salesman offered to show us around or just let us wander around. We really appreciated that because we did not want to feel pressured to buy as soon as we walked on the lot. We walked the lot for a little while and decided which cars we wanted to test drive. Our baby was getting a little restless, so my wife headed inside and I went to get a salesman. I ended up with a salesman named Joey, he was great. Joey made sure that my wife and baby were comfortable before I test drove cars. Once I decided on a vehicle we started talking price. Everyone in the financing department was very up front, the price was better than any comparable vehicles that I had found online. While I was filling out paperwork, Joey got the keys for my truck from my wife and had my truck washed (it needed a good wash). Overall an excellent car buying experience and we could not have been happier with our salesman Joey.


Don't bother going anywhere else

5
LeoWinburnII on 04/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I just purchased my second vehicle from Puyallup Nissan and would not consider shopping for a car anywhere else. My wife and I (with our 10 week old daughter) were greeted as soon as we arrived; the salesman offered to show us around or just let us wander around. We really appreciated that because we did not want to feel pressured to buy as soon as we walked on the lot.We walked the lot for a little while and decided which cars we wanted to test drive. Our baby was getting a little restless, so my wife headed inside and I went to get a salesman. I ended up with a salesman named Joey, he was great. Joey made sure that my wife and baby were comfortable before I test drove cars. Once I decided on a vehicle we started talking price. Everyone in the financing department was very up front, the price was better than any comparable vehicles that I had found online. While I was filling out paperwork, Joey got the keys for my truck from my wife and had my truck washed (it needed a good wash).Overall an excellent car buying experience and we could not have been happier with our salesman Joey.


TOP NOTCH SERVICE!

5
Patty on 03/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

With an Edmonds vehicle discount in hand, we saw that Bill Korum's Puyallup Nissan had an excellent inventory to help us make the right choice. Dan took the time to confirm he had the right vehicles and Boot helped us choose the right Xterra as he owns one himself. Boot is an expert in the Nissan cars, and yet is patient with first time buyers like our son.And even though we were late arriving at the dealership, Boot, Luke (Sales Manager) and Haley in the business office stayed late to help us complete the purchase of a truck at a fair price. First rate advice from a top notch dealership. We will be back!


Excellent service

5
Megan on 03/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My family has dealt with Bill Korum's Nissan of Puyallup for over 15 years...Need I say more?? We have bought, leased, traded many cars...As of now we had a 2012 Titan and a 2014 Altima...The professionalism , friendliness and joyful attitudes of Joey Ogden and Steve Gullis are outstanding!! They always have the best deals!! Would and have recommended Korum's to all!! Thank you, Bill for maintaining your great employees!!


Great Dealership!!

5
Megan on 03/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The greatest experience working with Joey each time I visit . Treated like family!! I would recommend the Bill Korum's Nissan of Puyallup to all!!


Great service

5
Ceyzanne on 03/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Joey always makes sure I'm taken care of. I am treated like family and will continue to have my maintenance work done at puyallup nissan.


Amazing

5
Tia87 on 03/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I worked with Joey in the service dept and he was so helpful & so nice. I will be bringing my vehicle back, he made all of it so easy, in & out no problem.


Bill Korum's Nissan is outstanding...

5
Jeremy on 02/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought a new Frontier from Bill Korum's Nissan in 2011. I have been servicing the truck there ever since. My experiences with all staff members and departments have been excellent and most of all Enjoyable. I am treated like family and the facility is outstanding. I am sad to see Joey move from service to sells, but I wish him the best and I'm sure he will do great with his knowledge and superb customer service skills. I highly recommend this dealership for any of your auto needs and will definitely buy my next vehicle there..


JOEY IS THE BEST!

5
InfitiGirlSam on 02/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

If you want to have the best experience at a car dealership go and see Joey! He is the most helpful, honest, and a very professional gentleman who treats you like family! He will take care of you, so if you are in need of great customer service Joey is the man!


Fabulous Dealership

5
Tammy Buehler on 02/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought my Nissan Exterra from Puyallup Nissan brand new in 2013 and have been taking it there for routine service. I'm always happy to work with their staff. All of them are very customer focused. Best experience I've every had working with a car dealership.


Joey delivers the most amazing Customer Experience

5
Tiffany Wright on 02/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Joey Continues to impress me with his top notch service. Coming from myself being a Director of Customer Service for a National company I hold him to the highest level of satisfaction. He treats his customers in a professional and friendly manner no matter what. JOEY IS THE BEST


Superior customer service

0
Erika Rose on 02/19/2015

Excellent Maintenance Department with superior customer service. Never have to wait long to get car in for scheduled maintenance. Sales department is top grade with honest pricing. All fees are fully disclosed and pricing is very competitive.


Used car buying experience.

5
Dennis Folk on 02/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought a used car from Puyallup Nissan about a month ago. I was primarily assisted by Joey Ogden. Joey seemed to already know the answers to nearly all my questions and or concerns before I even asked them. Joey, from start to finish, went well above and beyond my expectations. From the small details to the large details, everything was handled and the process was very stress free. Joey also gave good and honest advice. Yesterday, I went back into the dealership to pick up my new license plates, before I knew it, Joey had my car washed and vacuumed out at no cost. I am very pleased with Joey Ogden and Bill Korum's Puyallup Nissan, I will return for my families future car buying needs.


Great Service

5
Ms Awesome on 02/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Every time I visit Puyallup Nissan I always work with Joey Ogden. He's very knowledgable and always takes good care of me. I never have to wonder what's going on with my vehicle, he keeps me updated and informed and I never have any surprises. For any vehicle you have that needs service always ask for him, you won't regret it.


Great Service

5
Sara on 02/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have purchase 2 vehicles from Puyallup Nissan and I will continue to purchase/lease my vehicles from Puyallup Nissan in the future. I have always received great service from Joey whenever I need to bring my car in for service or warranty related issues. I will continue to bring my car into the service department at Puyallup Nissan in the future, I wouldn't trust anyone else.


Great Service!

5
VeilSide350Z on 01/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My personal visit with Bill Korums Puyallup Nissan was very positive. Liz, the service advisor and Jeff, the mechanic went above and beyond in providing the greatest of customer service. They clearly communicated to me all aspects of my cars condition allowing me to make a sound repair decision plan. Knowing the needed my car for a few days I knew it was in good hands. Thank you Liz and Jeff!


Truly exceptional

5
J. Ogden on 12/12/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My family has been buying cars from Puyallup Nissan for over 15 years. We have a juke, frontier, and Altima, all from Korum. Would never think of owning any other car than a nissan nor purchasing from bill Korum.


good people

5
joe on 12/12/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good place and friendly people. I bought my last 2 cars at Puyallup Nissan including my 2014 Altima that I love.


Great Customer Service

5
jt4wheeler11 on 11/13/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I've been taking my Nissan vehicles to the Puyallup Nissan service department for many years. They have always provided top-notch service and it's always a pleasure to work with Joey. He will take care of you!


Joey is the best!

5
cna on 11/13/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Joey in the service department is the absolute best and always professional , friendly and goes above and to get my vehicle needs done! He is the reason I continue to come back!!


Express service

5
Ritacafe on 11/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had my oil change on 11-11. Employee Joey met me promptly and my car was serviced in a timely fashion. He told me that I may need new spark plugs, which I can replace at the next service. He was polite and courteous. I highly recommend this place of business.


Extremely Satisfied

5
Rosemari on 11/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I've been using the service department since 2009 and have always been very pleased with the service, pricing and friendliness of the dealership. Joey has been absolutely great to work with and has been super working with the warranty provider as well as keeping in touch with me whenever I had to leave my Pathfinder. He goes out of his way to make sure I get great service which is why I come here from Seattle. It's a long drive but it's worth it.


Very good experience

4.5
corey schellhas on 11/09/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Great place to have your car serviced, very friendly service writers. Joey provided great customer service I would advise talking to him. He will be very helpful and is very polite


Great Service

5
jmoserfamily on 11/05/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Joey in the Service Department is Great! Every time I have been to this dealership I get the best service and will continue to go back.


Family Friendly Place

5
doug.goodspeed on 10/06/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Kelly was very friendly and helpful when I had my car serviced. He explained everything that they would be doing to my car. The charges for the work were reasonable and I felt they were fair. I will be returning to Bill Korum's Puyallup Nissan for service as needed for my car.


Outstanding Better than 5 Star Customer Service!

5
JoleneCompston on 08/26/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Each and every time we have had our Nissan Titan Truck or Nissan Altima Car serviced at Puyallup Nissan we have always been greeted with a friendly smile and a helpful attitude. We have recommended many friends, family and business associates to Puyallup Nissan for service or a new or used automobile purchase. I let them know their entire experience with the service or sales department will be an outstanding experience.I have built an outstanding report with Joey O. in the service department, so we always request him to set up our service appointments, check us in and out for our service appointments. Every person I have recommended to Puyallup Nissan have all been very pleased. They are very accommodating with having a "loaner car, ready for me when I arrive each time. After each service I receive a call from their service department ensuring my service was completed to my satisfaction. Don't be fooled, not all service departments are the same. My initial Altima was purchased from another Nissan Dealership, that had a service department that was less than "stellar." When it was time to replace my Altima without hesitation we chose Puyallup Nissan where the salesman took outstanding care of us and showed us every working feature of the redesigned 2013 Altima. We also dealt with Brent W. one of the manager's who also provided outstanding customer service. To only give this dealership a 5 Star Rating does not seem to be enough.


GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

5
CYBORGTA11 on 08/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

BOUGHT NEW 4 VEHICALS FROM STEVE GRILL IN THE PAST 2 YEARS ALWAYS FINDS WHAT I AM LOOKING FOR NO PRESSURE GREAT GUY, JOEY IN SERVICE ALWAYS TAKES GREAT CARE US AND OUR VEHICALS WE HAVE BEEN DEALING WITH PUYALLUP NISSAN FOR 4 YEARS NOW WHEN I BOUGHT MY FIRST USED ALTIMA FROM THEM GREAT COMPANY HIGHLY RECOMMEND.


Don't bother going to this dealer

1.5
NoFanOfNissanofPuyallup on 05/29/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

We drove from Lacey to Puyallup to see a specific vehicle on the lot. I provided the sales staff with my phone # and asked them to call me if the vehicle became unavailable since I was driving a distance to see it. When I arrived at the Nissan dealer they told me the vehicle was gone, someone took it home with them to test it out for a few days. Very bad customer service, Nissan of Puyallup. I am very disappointed in car dealers in general and this dealership in specific.


they are not unest

1
eric on 05/17/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

They had 6 chevy express from 2007 to 2009 and the milages were from 90.0000 to 166.000 they toke a picture of one of the best and cleanest one and put for all of them. they are liars.


Treat you like family

5
KellieBarnes on 05/13/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We just purchased our brand new Rogue at Bill Korum's Puyallup Nissan. Dan Renard was extremely helpful and he came through in finding the perfect vehicle to accommodate our needs and wants. We will continue to go to Dan at Puyallup Nissan as well as recommend them to our loved ones. Excellent place to buy a vehicle, go for service and just to learn about how Nissan's can make life so much easier. Everyone we worked with during the process of our purchase was incredibly friendly and VERY knowledgeable!


Stephen Sadvar and the finance department were very...

5
edoton on 03/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Stephen Sadvar and the finance department were very friendly. This dealer, especially Stephen Sadvar made sure that we're comfortable during the process. I recommend Bill Korum Nissan Puyallup to everyone. Go check it out.


My wife and I purchased a new 2014 Nissan Murano from...

5
Ali09 on 03/15/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My wife and I purchased a new 2014 Nissan Murano from Korum's Puyallup Dealership. Mr. Stephen Sadvar, Sales Representative provided outstanding support through out the total process. Stephen answered all of my questions, completed the transaction in record time with no pressure and the Murano was delivered in perfect condition. I appreciate his honest way of doing business and will recommend him to my friends and associates.


We thought Boot did an exceptional job. Also appreciated...

4.8
Burkew on 03/08/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We thought Boot did an exceptional job.Also appreciated he was a Vet.Really great person and service We would highly recomend Boot and Puyallup Nissan


JOEY in service was very Quick to help me Get Tech over...

5
Becky808 on 02/04/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

JOEY in service was very Quick to help me Get Tech over to Jump my Car and bring it back to Charge my Battery for me..he was so caring and polite i've had great service with this dealer i've been going back to buy my next new car in future..I recommend this dealer for all yourservice and repair and had great buying experience with them also over last few years,.thanks for the Great customer Service..Becky McGuire


The whole process was very easy and smooth. Mr. Lively...

5
ba20dda on 01/31/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The whole process was very easy and smooth. Mr. Lively was very good at explaining the different features of my new car. Also, he made sure that we did not waste time and he was considerate of me and my father's schedule. I would recommend this dealership and Mr. Lively to a friend in the future.


Dan Renard provided me with A vehicle that met my needs ...

5
zardoz505 on 01/20/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Dan Renard provided me with A vehicle that met my needs and took the time to make sure that I was satisfied with my purchase. I will recommend him to my Friends and Family. I look forward to doing business with Dan and Puyallup Nissan for many yearsto come .


The are truly by far the best auto service I've...

5
customer00001 on 11/09/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The are truly by far the best auto service I've received and have the BEST customer service! I've been going there, for for the past 5 years since my car was brand new and they have serviced it extremely well EVERY time! Thank you! Eddie


Both of these two men were very personable. They made our...

4.8
freyjm59 on 09/10/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Both of these two men were very personable. They made our first purchase of a new vehichle very pleasant and comfortable. Boot is a down to earth individual who established a great report' with us immediately. I have had the oportunity to deal with car sales men in the past, who really rubbed me the wrong way and left me leaving the dealership feeling negative. I immediately had a sense that Boot was a man of good character and a man of his word.My husband and I will definitely refer others, as well as, purchase further vehicles from him in the future. Boot is a wonderful person and a great asset to the Nissan dealership. Definitely a diamond in the rough (I don't think you who you have as an employee and what he truly brings to the table at Nissan). Boot is your the front lines guy who brings the deal to the table.Jerry Martinez, the finance manager, is a man that knows people, he's a guy that has been there! He is efficient and thorough. Establishes a positive report' right away. He works diligently to get you the best deal possible. Jerry has a way of making the stressful purchase of buying a vehicle relaxing and comfortable. Lets face it no body likes payments or another bill staring you in the face every month. He definitely goes above and beyond to get you the best deal possible. Including staying after hours to do so. Never let this guy go because he is definitely one of a kind. Jerry is the behind the scenes guy that makes the deal happen. Thank you for all your help, appreciate everything, John and Marie Frey


Horrible customer service. Sales rep made a good deal...

2.2
ttewes on 08/26/2013

Customer Service: 1.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Horrible customer service. Sales rep made a good deal that we quickly accepted. Finalizing the deal took another 5 hours because they were short staff. We had pre-approved financing from a credit union. 2 weeks later they called us in to finalize paperwork that they did not complete after the original five hour ordeal. Avoid this place like the plague!


370Z purchase

5
Big Fisch on 07/09/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Found the 370Z Nismo that I wanted through Cars.com at Korum Nissan. I contacted Mike and Chris in the Internet department via email. They were extremely helpful answering all my questions related to the purchase, and trade in I had. All negotiation was via email with no hassle or big sales pitch pressure. After the negotiation I sent them another email setting up a time for my wife and I to go for a test drive. It was like calling up a friend and saying We will be there in about an hour. Once we arrived Chris greeted us and walked us to the front where the 370Z was waiting. The test drive was awesome and we made the purchase. Thanks Chris for the refreshing experience, everything was in order as we had discussed via email. Great experience!


This was a really good experience for getting my first...

4.4
courtneyLbayne on 06/13/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was a really good experience for getting my first brand new car. Everyone was very nice and helpful and they were willing to make some deals with me to get me into the car which was great. Nick was awesome he explained everything to me and told me to call him if I ever have questions. Overall Bill Korum Nissian dealership is a great place to go to if you are looking to find a good car and buy one from good people.


If your looking to buy a car this place is awesome, My...

2.4
brickjl on 05/18/2013

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Work: 3.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

If your looking to buy a car this place is awesome, My dad bought a Nissan Xterra and a Pathfinder there and I got a Nissan Xterra. However if your looking for great service from the service dept. keep looking!!! I own a 2010 Nissan Xterra off road and went in there Wed. morning for an oil change. It took them two and a half hours to get it done and when they did finish they were trying to get me to buy front brakes. I was told that they were down to 3mm and that I had to get them done really quick. They gave me an estimate of $352.39. On the way home I stopped by Les Schwab to see if they can do it cheaper and imagine my surprise when they called me back to there garage and showed me that my brake pads were almost thicker then my calipers, and that I still had lots of miles left on them. When I got home I called out to Puyallup Nissan and talked to the manager of the service dept. and explained what happened. He was very apologetic on the phone and invited me to bring my car back and he would take a look. He said he does not like bad information coming out of his shop. So what could I do? I drove out there again from Lakewood to let him inspect my brakes. He confirmed what Les Schwab told me and said thanks for bringing it to my attention. So I wasted a whole day off for nothing, the manager basically "handled me" threw some empathy to shut me up and send me on my way. I really think they tried to sell me something I did not need and my family and I will not be going back to that particular dealership anymore!!!


The sales staff here actually hustles to find out if they...

4.8
GPHess on 05/13/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The sales staff here actually hustles to find out if they have the car you are looking for. We looked online and called to confirm that they had the car. Our sales rep went out on the lot and we decided to make the trek to Puyallup. With an inventory like that anyone would be more likely to find what we did...exactly what we were looking for. Very pleasant and professional crowd working there!


Had a great experience. Hands down the easiest car deal I...

5
pnteam on 04/08/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Had a great experience. Hands down the easiest car deal I have ever done. I came in and saw the vehicle online and the sold the vehilce at the internet price. Will be back for the next round. Would refer anyone I know to those guys.


I recently bought a 2013 Nissan Rogue SV from Korum's...

5
NathanSperring on 03/21/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I recently bought a 2013 Nissan Rogue SV from Korum's Puyallup Nissan. I would have to say that it was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Everyone was friendly and the service was exceptional. My sales representative was Nick Leigh. Nick was awesome. He made buying a car easy and enjoyable. He got me a great deal on a great car. We were able to work out an excellent deal on my trade. I would highly recommend anyone looking at buying a Nissan to head to Puyallup and ask for Nick Leigh.


Very Happy with my purchase and Dan Renard was the only...

5
Theaterwear on 12/21/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very Happy with my purchase and Dan Renard was the only salesperson who listened and followed through with finding the car and price I wanted. After 5 days and dealing with 12 different dealerships from Portland Oregon to Vancouver Wa, I was ready to give up buying a Car. Then I received a phone call back from Dan Renard, the car, price and great customer service was waiting for me to drive away...Just in time for Christmas! I highly recommend Korum's of Puyallup WA 253-848-4507 Give Dan Renard a callVickieGig Harbor,WA


My experience with Salesman Nick Leigh was a good one. ...

4.8
bettyboop43 on 12/10/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience with Salesman Nick Leigh was a good one. He was very upfront with everything, made everything clear about the Leaf. Was very impressed. Also Gerry Martinez was just as impressive with his job duties and friendliness. I was a nervous client and these two gentleman help put my nerves at ease and I thank them so much for their patience.


My wife and I felt that this was probably the best...

4.8
KorumNissan on 10/19/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My wife and I felt that this was probably the best vehicle purchase we have ever made. This is in large part to the team at Puyallup Nissan who we were fortunate to work with.Our salesman took many numerous cell phone calls from us in Oregon while dealing with a relative in the hospital. As this was a long distance purchase, we had many calls regarding the vehicle, the financing, and avoiding the Washington sales tax.The only glitch we had was after we were home and received bad information from a Washington State license agency, but Karla and others came to the rescue by sending a check to cover two 21 day trip permits in Oregon. Outstanding service after the sale, which is extremely hard to find in this day and age.I honestly would recommend all three people we delt with to anyone as they were professional, prompt, sincere, and willing to go the extra mile when dealing with an out of state buyer. Thank you very much Steve, Jerry, and Karla for all you have done to make this sale happen.


Wow! Let me take a moment to brag about the five star...

5
Marco.H on 09/15/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Wow! Let me take a moment to brag about the five star customer service treatment that my wife and I received recently at Korum's Puyallup Nissan. It was by far the best car buying experience I've ever had...and I've purchased many cars throughout my life. These guys went out of their way ensure that we were getting the best deal possible, let's be honest buying a car can be painful, but at Puyallup Nissan it was the best experience I've ever had, their priority was to make sure that we were completely satisfied with our purchase, I can honestly say that I will buy my next vehicle from this dealership, Korum's Puyallup Nissan, you guys Rock!!!!!!


For the first time in our lives, we had a completely...

5
Jan Wieser on 09/01/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

For the first time in our lives, we had a completely positive experience buying my new Juke. EVERYONE was friendly and helpful. Carrie did an outstanding job for us. She bent over backwards to find exactly what we wanted at the right price for us. She sent me an email a couple of days later to make sure we were happy. (we werThree days later I went back to purchase mats for the new car. Jesse helped me pick out what I needed and installed them for me. He was very friendly and helpful. While I was there Carrie came over and hugged me and asked how we liked the Juke. I have nothing but praise for the car. It is perfect! My husband says he will buy his next car there. By the way, Jesse gave me a discount on the mats. Sincerely,Jan Wieser


They were very helpful in pricing with the optional...

4.6
seawolfe on 09/01/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

They were very helpful in pricing with the optional accent lighting that was installed. Their advertising sign was a little ambiguous to them when the parts were installed and labor pricing was added. It went over their advertised installed pricing but we worked it out.


Korum Puyallup Nissan is where I purchased my 3.5 SL 2004...

5
Pink Dixon on 09/01/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Korum Puyallup Nissan is where I purchased my 3.5 SL 2004 Maxima. The Korum Nissan services department has performed all required, and necessary services for the past 8 years. Even after the outright purchase and ownership of my vehicle, I'm committed to having them continue servicing my car. From the very beginning the service department and I have developed a great business relationship. This has been a win-win situation and I continue to receive outstanding quality service. But most importantly in the past 8 years I've come away having developed quality friendships as well. My closest and dearest friend is Carla(CJ)Murphy who has been my professional advisor for over 5 years. There's no better feeling knowing when I schedule to have services performed at Korum Nissan. I can relax having confidence that they have a personal interest in my safety, and the safety of the vehicle I'm driving and they're servicing. Also during these difficult economic times the service dept. shows financial sensitivity toward their customers. By having an "do whatever is possible" philosophy to assure customer satisfaction. I hope this statement clarifies why in my opinion Korum Puyallup Nissan service department earns EXCELLENT appraisal ratings.Pinklond


I called and couldn't get into my car and since I lived...

5
Rpope1 on 08/27/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I called and couldn't get into my car and since I lived not too far from the Dealership Deana sent a tech (Javier) to help figure out why I couldn't get into my car. He came fully prepared and we found out my battery was dead. He charged the battery and I followed him ot get the battery checked. It was so helpful and unexpected. THE BEST & FRIENDLIEST Service Dept I've ever dealt with. I will never use another Nissan dealer except Puyallup. Fife is horrible


Good service, friendly customer service rep. I...

3.8
valkrdr on 08/12/2012

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Good service, friendly customer service rep. I appreciate they honored a competitor's coupon for service work, but the price was still more than I had hoped to spend for the service. One thing I was taken back about is that at the time I made the appointment, I was told I could have a loaner vehicle. When I dropped my car off, there was no loaner vehicle available. I would recommend this dealer for service and will definitely go back here when purchasing another vehicle.


Came in for service and asked for several things to be...

3
Bryrye on 08/08/2012

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 2.0

Came in for service and asked for several things to be done, they were able to fix some but not others and fixed items that were not asked for. Late on completing work because they "were busy." Nice and polite but so are the other dealers. the loaner, which was free, smelled like smoke.


it is a very good place. people are very polite, the...

5
illbail on 08/03/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

it is a very good place. people are very polite, the serve also very good. the car is great, and beautiful. thank you for nissan, i bought my dream car!


Puyallup Nissan is always great to me no matter what...

5
alanchapp on 08/03/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Puyallup Nissan is always great to me no matter what reason I am there. I am greeted by NAME by Joseph almost every time and Garrison did a great job today.


I thank the review is good so you will have a feed back...

4.4
doughtboy on 02/23/2012

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I thank the review is good so you will have a feed back of the customer concern.an ihave been a customer since 1998.an i will alway come backk.


This is the 3rd vehicle my husband and I have purchased...

5
NissanLvr on 01/23/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is the 3rd vehicle my husband and I have purchased from this dealership. Everyone at the dealership is friendly and helpful. No "high pressure" sales pitch and they go out of their way to make sure their customers are happy. They keep the customer updated and apologize for any delays (even those they have no control over!!). Dan and Jerry both made sure we did not "settle" on a car, but were able to drive home in a car that had everything we wanted. Dan showed us many options and provided excellent suggestions. Just can't say enough wonderful things about this dealership!!!


Puyallup Nissan

5
Michael on 05/14/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mike and Derek in the internet sales department were a pleasure to work with. They provided us with all the information we asked for with none of the "Buy It Now" attitude found at most dealerships. If we buy a Nissan we will be traveling to Puyallup Nissan.


$23,995

Mileage: 33999

Color: RED

Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Minivan

City: Puyallup, WA

Contact seller for Engine Type

$63,370

Mileage: 0

Color: RED

Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Crew Cab Pickup

City: Puyallup, WA

Engine Type: 5.6L V8 32V GDI DOHC

$48,869

Mileage: 23578

Color: WHITE

Transmission: 7-Speed Shiftable Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Puyallup, WA

Engine Type: 8-Cylinder

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.