Bianchi Honda

4.6
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.6 Buying Process: 4.6 Quality Of Repair: 4.3 Overall Facilities: 4.7 Quality Of Work: 4.5 Friendliness: 4.6 Pricing: 4.4 Overall Experience: 4.5


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Great experience!

5
tms0910 on 10/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Staff is very friendly and helpful. Dave Reash was awesome. Great customer service and very helpful! I've gotten 2 cars from him and will definitely be back again. He's always seem to go above and beyond. I would definitely recommend Bianchi Honda others!


Never contacted me at all.

0
Patrick on 05/17/2016

Since the dealership never contacted me, I have nothing positive to say about them. Only one dealership contacted me (will write a review for them) and I bought a car from them.


poor service

1
Marknick1 on 05/04/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Poor customer service. Assistant service manager did not introduce himself to me after the service technician brought him over to evaluate my concern. He was dismissive and said " I can do this once" I am concerned that a 6 month old vehicle should not have rust anywhere on it. DO NOT go to this dealership


New (used) car purchase

5
honda on 01/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent experience with Matt Till, Sales Manager, and Joe Letto, Sales Associate. Start to finish they were so professional, attentive and perfect as I purchased my Honda Accord. You really need to work with them if you are considering purchasing a Honda. Thumbs up!!!


It didnt feel like I was at a dealership.

5
Kate on 12/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

From beginning to end the experience was wonderful. The salesman treated me like an actual person and taught me one on one of how to use all the specific features of the vehicles that I was looking at. After making my decision on a new CRV the salesman proceeded to train me and re go over the safety features and technology Honda has put in their new vehicles. I have never received service like this before. I have nothing but exceptional praise for this dealership in helping with even the little things. Thank you again.


GREAT SERVICE

5
moose on 12/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

BOUGHT A NEW CIVIC FROM BIANCHI ALL WAS GOOD WITH THAT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!! !!! !!! !!! ALL GOOD GREAT COMPANY LOVE JHONDA MAKES THE BEST MOTORS IN THE COUNTRY


Wonderful, smooth transaction to purchasing a 02 Civic

5
bandjpamula on 12/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Nick Walter was a patient man who helped us find a third low-cost vehicle for our family. Our teenage daughter has a job so a third vehicle was needed right away! He was friendly, very knowledgeable but not pushy. In our price range, it can be difficult to find vehicles that aren't too worn. However, Nick still treated us like we were purchasing a brand new car. His kindness and patience is refreshing in our fast-paced high pressure world. Thanks Nick!


Guys are friendly and helpful!!!

5
Becca erie pa. on 11/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was recently on line looking for cars I clicked on the stats and it was at bianchi !needless to say a sales rep got back to me by email instantly !!!asking if there was anything else he can do or if I was interested in any other cars if he could help me!!!I went in to bianchi that evening and was approached by mike and matt they were very nice and very funny !they showed me the newest car and I told them that a rep got back instantly. !!!its good to know they really care to get right back and not just put u on the back burner!I would recommend them to anyone!!!keep up the good work guys!!!


Winderful

5
Charlie. on 10/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I am very satisfied with my Honda Accord Sport 2015 , is a wonderful vehicle, I just owned two weeks ago. Thanks to Bianchi Honda Team for the great business!!!


Great experience!

5
SatisfiedCustomer on 09/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a great experience at Bianchi Honda! Everyone was helpful especially Vladimir Petrosyan who helped me pick the right car for me and explain to me how it works! Jason Porreco was a big help in making sure I was approved for the car I wanted! They made everything easy and quick for me! Got to sign and drive the same day in a brand new civic!


Excessive Wait Time

3
Minivan Dad on 09/24/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Using the internet, I determined the exact model I wanted to buy. I drove 40 min to the dealer with 2 kids for a test drive and then spent the next week negotiating a price via email. I showed up the following Saturday to sign a check and drive the car away. The process took over 3 hours (mostly 40-60 minute wait times between steps). Also, during previous car purchases, the dealer processed all the DMV paperwork for me, but Bianchi Honda did not (perhaps due to being out of state, but this was not an issue for a previous dealer I purchased from). I had to find time to get to the DMV before they closed and before my temporary plates expired, wait in line, and fill out paperwork again. What I was expecting: Arrive at the dealer, fill out some paperwork, sign a check, and drive away. ~ 30 minutes. What I got: Arrive at the dealer, wait 60 minutes, sign two sheets of paper, wait 40 minutes, sign more papers and a check, wait 30 minutes, drive away, wait 2 weeks until papers arrived via FedEx, wait at DMV, recieve more forms to fill out, return to the DMV, call my insurance company, submit paperwork to DMV... The staff was fair and friendly, but the overall experience was horrible compared to past experiences. If you live in Jamestown and want a new Honda, you're likely better off driving to Buffalo. I've never been to those dealers, but I don't imagine them being any worse.


Really great first time buying experience.

5
sandy.nich on 09/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went looking at my options for buying a car since my old one was on its last leg. This was my first time thinking about buying a car and Vlad showed me a few cars and I fell in love with one of them. I never felt pressured into buying a car that day or making a decision. Vlad treated me the way he would want to be treated and answered all of my and my parents questions as well. I never felt like I was dealing with the stereotypical car salesman that will do anything for a sale. I felt that Vlad and Bianci honda actually cared and they do. I would highly recommend Bianci honda and will always tell people of my wonderful experience with Vlad there!!


Poor Customer Service

1
Erica on 09/19/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Came to purchase a new 2016 vehicle. Walked on the lot and was not greeted by anyone. Had to walk in the store and ask for what I was looking for, come to find out they sold all of the vehicles I was looking for and to order one would take 2 1/2 months to receive. Sales rep was too busy to care. Said I would't be able to find another car that same year at another dealership. took my business elsewhere, I guess they are not interested in sales or customer satisfaction


A very frustrating experience!

3
Mary Gier on 08/12/2015

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Work: 3.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 3.0

I waited 10 days for my air conditioner to be repaired. Did not have parts to repair it; had to reschedule. Drove 1 hour each way!!


Tire and key fab

2.2
Wayne Coats 72 on 08/08/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 2.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Overall Experience: 2.0

I purchased a 2009 VW Jetta TDI from them. A tire was low when I was looking at the car. The salesman said it just needed air! I have to add air everyday! Then today I realize that one of the two key fabs doesn't work! I was told it went through a 123 point inspection. Doesn't seem so to me. I'll never go back there ever. Seems they are just looking to move cars and nothing else!


Buyer Beware

2.7
Bill on 08/04/2015

Customer Service: 2.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

I bought a 2010 CRV so far it has been a great car. The buying experience was the usual. My problem is with the service department. They are way behind and it is impossible to get in for a repair or even a spare key program appointment. They told me I'd have to wait two weeks just to get a spare key programed. I also bought the Auto Butler Service. They are at least two months behind in this service. Maybe its time to hire a few more people do you think ??? Needless to say as much as I like the CRV I will not be buying again from this dealership.


The best sales and service experience ever!!

5
Doug on 05/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I really really love this place. Our sales person name was Vladimir and I just can't begin to explain how great he was. From the start he was very kind all the way 6 months later I just got a hand written thank you card from him. I waited to write this review because most places take your money and move on. Not this place. I was recommended to Bianchi and I see why!!


Great people great price

5
Benjamin on 05/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I would like to say I normally don't write reviews but I would like everyone to know how much I love this place!! I just bought my 4th car there and I won't go anywhere else. Jason Porreco was the best to deal with he treated me like family!!


Pressure free experience with Antonio.

4.8
Jecasel on 03/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I purchased a 2015 Accord EX from Antonio and had a great experience with him from the beginning. He was relatable and wasn't pushy for the sale. As a female It was great to not feel pressured into a sale and to leave their dealership not feeling like I was taken advantage of.


Very poor experience at Bianchi Honda.

1
ladybear on 02/23/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Had a recall on my CRV and took it to get repaired. Never used the service department before and was very disappointed. Talked with 3 people in service and 2 out of the 3 were rude. Had to wait in line for several minutes and when a person finally opened up she rudely said she was busy and to keep waiting. The service person Matt was also rude and just handed over my paperwork and said my car is out front. I went looking for it and finally asked a man who worked there if he knew where my car was and that was when they brought it around front. Wish the fellow would have told me they were bringing it around instead of "its out front". I went to leave and noticed no one had washed my car as I had asked them too on the slip. Went back in and waited another 10 minutes in line to be told that it was too cold to wash it unless I was having major service done...then they would wash it. My husband always goes to Ford and they are always so nice...Not at Bianchi Honda.


What went wrong!

1.2
Neglected Honda Owner on 02/08/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

I see that the other reviews are extremely positive and it makes wonder why I was treated so poorly. This was my first visit to Bianchi's. I knew what I needed but not what I wanted. My prior dealer did not have a car that met those needs or I would have definitely stayed there. So with a recommendation from a friend and the dealer being almost next door I went to Honda. I found a car and a price was decided...then the problems started. I will attempt to make this short and concentrate on issues that may help others to avoid in the future. 1st the financial guy. He pushed papers thru without going over them. He was busy and he was making time to get me taken care of...I would ask a question and he said either it was to late to change or we can talk about it when he gets done. I left his office and immediately found my salesman to get help with my questions. He was nice and agreed my questions were a concern and he would get me back in to discuss....finance man was to busy. This issue included more money per monthly payment and a detail on the warranty that I noticed. I think it's important to mention that I have a good credit score, over 800...I was not trying to make trouble... I left for the day with my salesman assuring me someone would call me prior to the paperwork going to the bank so issues could be addressed. No one called. I left my salesman e-mails...nothing. Called the store..transferred to the person I needed to talk to and he was not in so I left a voice mail. All total I called at least 4 times....no one called me back. Called my bank and the paperwork was processed. When I called after that I was told basically there was nothing to be done now! I was going to tell my next saga about trying to get a minor repair made. But I don't want to type anymore. Let's just say it went pretty much the same...emailed my salesman...no return...called service....they were unsure about something so I had to leave and come back. Finally fixed but after a friend who knew a manager intervened. Because of all of this I have questioned everything about this car purchase. And wish I never bought it. I waited to write this review so I would be less emotional and more factual in my assessment.


Terrble service experience

1.8
mibeka1 on 01/31/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 2.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 2.0

Had a horrid time when arriving for service and this was not the first time. Made an appointment for 8:00 AM to get an oil change. Arrived 15 minutes early and ended up being there over 2 hours for a simple oil change that takes 1/2 hour at all other places. When I questioned them they stated that they had a large number of walk ins that morning. Hello... I had an appointment but apparently that does not make any difference. Then why have them. Staff was very snotty when I voiced my displeasure. I even wrote to them about this issue and NEVER received an I'm sorry or any response back. Will definitely not be buying there again and will never recommend a business that treats the customer as if their time does not matter.


Bogus Inspection

2
VERY DISAPPOINTED on 08/28/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

DO NOT BUY A USED CAR FROM BIANCHI HONDA. THEY WILL PUT AN INSPECTION STICKER ON WITHOUT DOING THE INSPECTION. I bought a used vehicle with only 40k miles on it. After driving the car for short mileage I find out it needs two new tires, brakes, rotors and others. Very suspicious that Bianchi's inspection did not catch such generic inspection items. BUYERS BEWARE - DO NOT BUY A USED CAR FROM BIANCHI HONDA.


ILLEGAL INSPECTION

1.5
Erie buyer on 08/07/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

They put an inspection sticker on an u safe vehicle just to sell it. Tk the vehicle to 3 different shops and we were told it was unsafe vehicle and never should have passed inspection. Only had vehicle for 5 months. DON'T BUY A USED VEHICLE FROM BIANCHI HONDA !! They are slimey !!


I'm Cured

2.3
Disappointed on 05/24/2014

Customer Service: 3.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Thought it would be as pleasant as last time. Not at all. Had to wait almost 3 hours to be processed; then all forms had to printed and reprinted and reprinted again. Made one request, and heard salesperson relay that request to recon team. Never happened. Very disappointed, but now cured from shopping at Bianchi.


I was shopping for a new Accord. I spoke to Vinnie and...

2.8
New2Erie on 04/07/2013

Customer Service: 3.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 2.0

I was shopping for a new Accord. I spoke to Vinnie and took a test drive, he was very helpful. Of course they wanted me to commit that same day, saying that the price they gave me was an End of Month Special, but as it was my first day shopping I was not ready to make a decision. I visited another dealership and was sold on the car. I returned to Bianchi a week later to try and negotiate a better price. With this Jason came out to handle the negotiation. Unfortunately we were quickly turned off by him as he practically threatened us that we would receive poor service from them should we choose to buy the car elsewhere. Bianchi is the closest Honda Dealer to our home. He stated that since customers who purchased their Honda from Bianchi receive perferred scheduling for service, if we brought a Honda there we purchased elsewhere it would take at least 2 months to get an appointment for service. We were floored! Our experience had always been that dealerships (in general) were proud of their service department and used that as a positive selling point and a way to generate customers, not as a means to threaten people. Plus when we spoke to another dealer we were told that Bianchi refuses to work with other dealers to trade vehicles, as is common practice in the auto dealership industry. Overall, we were very much turned off by this dealership and even though they may be "the largest Honda dealership in Pa." they don't seem like very nice people.


Great Dealership

5
New Pilot Owner on 10/23/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I've taken my old Cr-V to Bianchi for service and this time I was there to purchase. They made it happen for me and they were so nice in the process. The location is always a comfort and the transactions are always smooth.


Awesome Customer Service

5
Daniel on 08/09/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We purchased a 2007 Infiniti G35x from Bianchi Honda in July 2012. The experience was simply awesome despite some intial problems with our car. Our salesman, Bill Paulson, went above and beyond by calling us back when he said he would. There were several interested parties on this car and his diligence enabled us to finally get it. The transaction was one of the easiest car purchases we've ever been through. However, when we drove the car home from Erie to Butler, PA, the front wheel bearing was making quite a noise. Unfortunately, we hadn't purchased an extended warranty and were worried we were stuck. We called Bill and he quickly got the Service Manager and Used Car Manager, Sean, on the problem. Not only did they cover the repair, but they made it convenient for me by letting my local repair shop complete the work. What a novel idea, actually trying to make it easier on the customer!!! Sean and Bill went above and beyond by always calling when they said they would and following up afterwards to make sure we didn't have any unexpected repair surprises. My wife and I have never been happier with a dealer and we've bought every one of our cars online. What a great dealer Bianchi Honda in Erie, PA is!!!!!


A friend, who is a long time, loyal customer of the...

5
marathonmom on 07/31/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

A friend, who is a long time, loyal customer of the dealership, recommended that I stop by and talk with Ted. WOW! I am beyond pleased with my experience - he really listened to what it was that I needed, and made it happen. He didn't try to sell me something else to make the payment more than I was comfortable with. That is HUGE because I've never had a good car shopping experinece in the past. My son was with me and he was quite impressed as well - thank you! I'd also like to thank Heather, the Business Manager, for making that part so much easier too - she was personable, fun to talk with, and matter of fact regarding details. Definitely coming back for my next vehicle!


We really were not going to buy a car, we heard about the...

4.8
carmgus on 07/30/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We really were not going to buy a car, we heard about the sale and thought we would give it a try and see what was out there. The people we worked with were great and made it an easy decision. Thank you for putting us into a great car, we bought a Honda Crosstour and we love it.


Bill Paulson was very easy to work with...we drove 5-6...

4.4
randyhouse on 07/27/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Bill Paulson was very easy to work with...we drove 5-6 different vehicles. I believe the price was fair but the amount allowed for trade could have been better.As with any used vehicle purchase there is the unknown factor but I am obviously hoping for a positive result.Thanks Bill


Our initial visit was to explore the possibility of a...

5
macjdpa on 07/27/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our initial visit was to explore the possibility of a newer used Honda. But when the selection was limited, we shifted to at least consider a new Honda. We were absolutely floored that we were able to negotiate such a good deal on our new CR-V.


Josh and Jason were both very helpful, knowledgeable and...

4.8
smonnie on 07/26/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Josh and Jason were both very helpful, knowledgeable and professional. They answered all my questions, and never pressured me for a sale. It was all very relaxed. I really appreciate them keeping it a positive experience. Thanks again guys, Marcy and I love the car.


We were very pleased from the minute we walked in and...

5
patandpete on 07/26/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We were very pleased from the minute we walked in and were greeted within minutes by Jason Porreco. He introduced us to Ted Rau. He worked with us on deciding whether to lease a new Honda Accord. Ted answered all of our questions and made us feel comfortable with our decision. We had very fast service, our new Honda was ready for us exactly when we wanted it. All in all, it was one of the best experiences we have had with a Dealership. To Ted......thank you very much for all your help. You were great!


Bianchi Honda is an extremely customer friendly auto...

4.8
Jim Muscarella on 07/26/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Bianchi Honda is an extremely customer friendly auto store. We were very pleased with the follow up and how we were treated during the negotiation process. There was never any pressure. I would rate the whole experience as very favorable and would highly recommend to anyone who is interested in a quality car at a fair price.


We were VERY satisfied with our experience with...

5
Dee Panko on 07/26/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We were VERY satisfied with our experience with purchasing our new HONDA CRV. From the moment we walked into the door and was greeted by Josh Elliot, to Heather C. in finance.


Satisfied

4
a;lsdkfgj on 12/10/2011

Customer Service: 3.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bianchi and their sister dealership Porreco Nissan both have a ton of positive reviews, while most other dealers in the Erie area only have a handful, if any. I assume somebody who works for them is posting positive reviews. They just stand out from other dealers way too much to be believable. With that out of the way, I would recommend this dealer. My salesman, Bill P., was good. He gave me a pitch, and definitely did his best to get me to buy the car(which I did), but he is a salesman and that is his job. He wasn't pushy, and he kept quiet during the test drive and let me listen to the car. I really appreciated that. The finance guy I dealt with was Mike. I really liked him. He was quick and to the point. I had to leave the dealership after the test drive for an unrelated appointment, so he took my credit app. over the phone. He got back to me about 45 minutes later with the terms of the loan. The attitude was basically "this is what we can do, take it or leave it"(though in a very polite manner). I appreciated that he was direct. There was no slick salesmanship, very businesslike. Meeting with him in person was the same. It was quick and painless. Great guy to deal with. In conclusion, I have dealt with other dealers in the area recently, and my experience at Bianchi was definitely the best. I can't really speak to the quality of the car, as I've only had it a few hours, but the buying process was fairly painless. Bianchi will be at the top of my list in the future.


review

5
Mr. Miller on 08/28/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Arron is a true professional salesman at Bianchi Honda, Erie, PA We are pleased with our '02 Nisson Sentra. He exhibitedREViewr exceptional interest in meeting our auto needs. Job well done. Ron Miller


This is my second lease purchase from Bianchi Honda of...

5
bdazzled on 08/21/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my second lease purchase from Bianchi Honda of Erie, Pa. I traded in my 2009 Civic Sedan for a 2011 Accord LX-P. I originally was thinking of a Honda Fit Sport but, Jason was able to make me a lease deal on the new Accord I couldn't possible turn down. I'm so glad he did. They are both super cars, but the Accord LX-P just drives like an absolute dream. There was absolutely No sales pressure once again and it has always been a very relaxed atmosphere-every time I have been there. That's why I came back for another Honda. Everyone I have ever dealt with there has been friendly & very courteous. From the sales staff, on thru to the service departmrnt. Awesome Team! The old days of getting stressful headaches from other dealerships are thankfully over! There is a reason this dealership keeps getting High Ratings. Because it's all true!


Bought a new Honda Civic

5
New car buyer on 07/23/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I would recommend Bianchi Honda, and specifically Josh Elliot, to anyone looking for a new car. My wife and I were very pleased with the excellent service we recieved and impressed with Josh's knowledge of the vehicles he sells. After comparing Honda cars with Toyota and Hyundai, I believe Honda vehicles are superior. Time will tell if our Homda Civic will be the quality vehicle that we were looking for, but it is certainly a beautiful car brand new. Bill Camery


Honda Purchase

5
Pilot Driver on 07/21/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Working with Joi and finalizing the paperwork was very easy. Almost bought a different car and Joi was very professional and gracious about it when I told her, which is why I went back to her when that purchase didn't happen.


Another New Element

4.3
Element Lover on 07/19/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Hi, I just purchased my third Element from Chris Strong at Bianchi Honda. What can I say? I wouldn't buy a car from anyone else! Chris is honest and works to get the best deal for you. He has an easy-going personality that made the whole transaction pleasurable. I recommend anyone looking to buy/lease a Honda to see Chris! The only negative thing about my experience is that I wish the service department would have dusted the interior of the car before it left the lot. There's nothing like buying a new car and going home to clean it. And I DO miss the sunroof in the 2011 models.


Upgrading Lease

5
Nikki on 07/18/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went in to Bianchi Honda to trade in the Civic I had been driving for a CRV. With Bianchi's super deals and amazing workers I was able to get the CRV EX-L for a great price. Everyone there seemed as excited as I was about my getting a deal. I absolutely love my car! Between my husband and I this is our 4th Bianchi car and we will continue to go back to them when we are ready for #5.


Enjoyable exeperience

5
Easy Buy on 07/17/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Buying a new car from Bianchi Honda was an easy, no pressure experience. Our salesperson, Joi, was easy to work with and provided lots of options and information.


I was highly impressed

4.3
LARRY on 07/10/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I would recommend a friend. My son purchase a vehicle from Bianchi and he was really pleased that is why I decided to purchase a car. For years my family always purchased Toyota's so we have decided to try out Honda's I sure we will not be dissatisfied. Time will tell. Our only problem is that it took about three weeks for it to come in. As the saying goes it's better late then never.


07 CRV owner

5
Happy CRV owner on 07/10/2011

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I walked in driving a 2003 Pilot and walked out driving a 2007 CRV. The salesman, finance person and sales manager were excellent to work with. I couldn't be happier!


Sold on Honda and Bianchi

5
Sold on Honda on 07/07/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have always been more than satisfied with the entire operation at Bianchi Honda. The four vehicles we have purchased over the years have always been a joy to drive and the reliability of Honda is second to none. Could not be more satisfied with the entire buying experience at Bianchi.


new civic

5
snake on 07/07/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our overall experience with Bianchi, and in particular salesman Mike Weese, was excellent


My new Honda Civic

5
Debbi on 07/07/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

i enjoyed the extremely respectful tone of our interactions. My questions were answered with good information and comprehensive details. I enjoyed the atmosphere of family. My anxious feelings about buying a new car were fleeting as the enthusiasm and genuine belief in their Hondas were infectious. My sales person, Josh Elliott, did not pressure but was interested in hearing my expectations. This is my fourth Honda and the third one I purchased from Bianchi. I asked Josh if he enjoyed selling cars and he gave a resounding yes.


Josh Elliott at Bianchi

5
Odyssey owner on 07/04/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Josh was an excellent salesmen- energetic, efficient and thorough in teaching the new aspects of the Honda Odyssey


Happy and very pleased!

5
pagrandpa on 06/29/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We are very happy with our dealings with Bianchi Motors. We believe we were given a very fair trade value for our trade from the very first offer!!!! Our salesman was very patient with us even when we changed our mind mid-stream and purchased a newer van than we originally settled on. Our great experience has already been passed on to our son and daughter, and we will continue to recommend the dealership (and our salesman) to everyone we meet.


Satisfaction

5
Wally on 06/28/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I returned to Bianchi because I know I would be served honestly, and with my satisfaction their main concern. All questions are answered and my best interest is their prime objective. Thanks, Bill.


Honda for life!

5
TeachBot on 06/27/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I love my new Honda Fit, and I loved buying it from Bianchi Honda. I am very satisfied.


Awesome experience!

5
Love my Civic! on 06/25/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I Bought a 2012 Civic LX 4 days ago. The staff was amazing, professional and efficient. They treated me with utmost respect and courtesy. I highly recommend Bianchi Honda to anyone looking for a quality vehicle. I LOVE my new car!


My Leasing Experience

5
Linda on 06/24/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Chris and his team were fantastic. I told Chris what I wanted and he said he could have it there in 2 days. He did. Chris & Jason listened to the concern I had about my prior experience and took care of that problem. When I called at 7:00 in the evening because I wanted to change the terms of my financing, he told me he would check with Eric and call me back. I expected to hear back in the morning, but he called within 15 minutes and said it was not a problem. I am very glad Chris called to tell me he might be able to help me get into a new CRV early instead of waiting for the lease to come in in the spring of 2012! Linda Foll Johnson


Kudos

5
Tammy Jo on 06/23/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thanks Bill Sweeney for over 9 years of wonderful salesmanship with me. I have bought five cars from Bill (and Bianchi Honda) and even though Bill sold me my first used car at the dealership this time I utilized him to buy my new one because he is honest and works hard for my needs each time I have been there. Thanks again Bill, you are the BEST!


Great customer service

5
TStrange on 06/21/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The whole car buying process irritates me. However, everyone I came into contact with at Bianchi Honda was very friendly, personable, they delivered on their promise. Made my car buying experience the best ever! I look forward to buying my next car at Bianchi Honda!!


Bianchi Honda was very professional

5
White Lightening on 06/14/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Went in for a service on my old Honda CR-V and left with a new Honda CR-V. Our salesman Bob Anderson was helpful and answered all our questions. I have always been completely satisfied with Honda vehicles.


Excellent Service!

5
Tribe Lover on 06/10/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We were very pleased with all aspects of our shopping experience at Bianchi Honda. Our salesman Bill Donor was very knowledgeable and helpful. We have always had GM vehicles but had heard such good reports on Hondas and Bianchi that we felt we had to check them out. We love our new Odyssey!


Nice experience

5
Element Owner on 06/04/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Quick and fair process, I highly recommend this dealership. Vinnie, the salesman for my purchase, was kind and receptive to discussion about the vehicle.


#1 Honda

5
pattomd on 06/02/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Would definatley recommend Honda Vehicles. Wonderful staff in the showroom and repair shop. Friendly and professional service . Great line of vehicles to choose from.


Purchase of used car

4.8
NANANA on 06/01/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had a very good experiernce buying a used car from Bianchi Honda with Larry Smith as our salesman. The staff and employees were extremely courteous and the facilities were emaculate. We felt that we received a good deal from Bianchi and were treated very fairly.


communication

4.3
Jeannie on 05/29/2011

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I felt the last two times I had my car in for service the communication to me was very poor which is not like Honda. Both times I had to initiate the call late in the day to see what was going on. This is the first time I have been dissapointed. The service before this one i ordered a rental (like I have done every time for years) but they did not order me a rental and I was late for work. These last two services I feel could have been improved


Service as usual

4.7
rgtass1 on 05/25/2011

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As I have come to expect, my service experience was outstanding. Work was done correctly and in a reasonable amount of time. The wait area was clean and well stocked with coffee & Oreos.


Satisfied Customer

5
James on 05/22/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went in to this dealership after finding a used car I was interested in online. I am very happy with our overall experience. The sales person was knowledgeable and the financing and vehicle pickup was fast and effecient.


aaron

5
Aaron on 05/21/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The experience at Bianci Honda went smooth from start to finish.


Bianchi Honda, Bill Donor & Tim Johnson get an A+!

5
Red Sox Fan on 05/21/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

After a disappointing experience at another local dealership, we decided to make 1last stop at Bianchi Honda. We met Bill & he was professional, honest, helpful & fun.The only fault that I could see was that he is a Yankees fan:)Regardless of that, I will recommend Bill and Bianchi Honda!


Alex Varzaly

5
Michael on 05/19/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Alex provided excellent information about his product. The sales approach was low-key.


Honda 2009 Pilot Owner

5
First Honda on 05/18/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought used and was quite impressed with the service from Bianchi, especially Bill and Eric. Both were quite knowledgeable and helped me understand...neither were pushy and just trying to make a sale. I would definitely recommend Bianchi Honda to my friends and family! See ya again when I need a new Honda!


honda ninivan purcahse experience

5
sethm on 05/17/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

we are extremly satisfied with our new honda minivan purcahse from bianch honda,erie ,pa. ted rau is a very pleasant and superb person to deal with


Business as usual!

5
BernDog on 05/13/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

These fine people know their business. You always get a great deal on a fine vehicle. I'm as usual very satisfied...


Prompt response!

5
A Fit Fan on 05/09/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very shortly after I sent out an internet survey expressing my interest in purhasing either a CR-Z or Fit, I got a personal message from Chris Strong. Two days later I was at Bianchi and Chris's relaxed manner and professionalism made purchasing a car a pleasure. Thanks Chris....


Vincent Graham

5
miss know it all on 05/02/2011

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mr. Graham was diligent in answering all questions and simply a pleasure to do business with. I would/will recommend him and Bianchi to my friends and acquaintances.


My Glorious Experience with Honda

5
Honda Lover on 04/29/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bill Donor was the wonderful salesman I worked with. . When you are there you are treated as if you were the only one in the building. I have never worked with a service dept. more friendly and accommodating. They are there to make sure you are satisfied and even offer coupons to help out.


2012 Honda Civic Purchase

5
Mark H. on 04/28/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is my fourth new Honda, my third from Bianchi. As many people admit, purchasing a car, particularly a new one, can be a bit intimidating. This was not a purchase that I made lightly. I studied the Honda Civic, the Toyota Prius, and the Ford Focus. Weighing the quality of the car, the price, the service, my intended use, and long-term investment, I chose a 2012 Honda Civic EXL. Honda products are exceptionally well engineered-- and very detail-oriented. That stated, the two factors which were of a specific concern to me were: Gas milage and American-made product. It's no secret--- gas is expensive and will become MORE expensive. I needed a car which would provide an attractive MPG. I envision that one day I will look forward toward buying a hybrid or electric car, but the cost of a hybrid is high and payback is not there yet. The totally electric cars are still in their infancy, and I prefer to wait until they are perfected. A car made in America was also very important to me. We have very talented workers in the US. My car is 85% made in the USA. While I would prefer 100% USA, I saw that other domestic car manufacturers use parts or assembly in other countries. Considering the sad problems Japan is faced with, and the great desire for easly avalable Honda parts, I HIGHLY suggest that the Honda coroporation develop more plants which make all Honda models 100% in the USA, including repacement parts. WIN for the company // WIN for USA workers. What a GREAT selling point this would be! My sales rep, Alex Varzally, was approachable, kind, and professional. He was well-read and addressed my above two concerns with intelligent responses. He took the time to review the quality product the Civic is, and its above-average MPG. He and I disucssed at length the "made in America" concern which helped me to make my final decision. Alex talked with me with honesty (not selling me something above what I could afford) and humbly-- if he didn't know an answer, he found it out for me. He didn't use high pressure salesmanship. He is a great representative for Bianchi Honda.


Busy Dealership

4.3
hynese on 04/28/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We knew what car we wanted, one last test drive and pick our color. The car had not been inspected yet, and the dealership was very busy, so the wait was long. We were able to leave then come back, but a problem with the ins papers slowed us up more. In the end the car was delivered, clean and ready to go.. the whole process took several hours though.


Very Nice non pressure experience

5
Stridar on 04/27/2011

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was (and am) very pleased with my buying experience at Bianchi. Our salesman, Alex, was very nice and we are happy with our new Accord. The dealership is a very facility too!


easy/pleasant experience

5
Julia on 04/25/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Josh made this experience very easy and uncomplicated. This is my first experience leasing a car. I also live four hours away and Josh was able to take care of many things over the phone making the deal and experience pleasant. I would recommend Josh Elliott to my friends when they are in the market to buy a car. It was worth the drive. He is very friendly and professional. I enjoyed working with him.


Knuber

5
knuber on 04/24/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am a repeat customer of this dealership. The buying process is always pleasant and the customer service is excellent! I would definitely recommend them to a friend.


2012 Civic EX-L Purchase

5
Golfer Bob on 04/21/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The process was smooth as silk. I always expect the best from this dealer and they always deliver. Delivering a great product and the great service I receive is why I am a repeat customer and so are a lot of my friends. I have made good friends from the sales department to the service department. I actually look forward to my visits the Bianchi Honda.


Ted Rau ... what a great sales guy!

4.7
Just another guy on 04/21/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ted treated me as if I was buying a new car when in fact I was looking for a used car -- and he was from the new car department. Really knowledgeable, personable, and more importantly, caring! Definitely would buy another car from him.


New car purchase

5
Robert on 04/19/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We just purchased new Honda CR-V and we were not looking forward to the experience. However when we talked to Bill Donor, he was very helpful, straight forward and no pressure. It was enjoyable and we got the car we wanted, no more or no less. Thanks bill


very easy

5
mikeb on 04/19/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I don't like hanging around a dealership. I want to know what the best deal is and be out the door. Bill Donor at Bianchi Honda Made that happen


leasing a 2011 honda civic

4.7
no nickname on 04/17/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

We were treated very well by the sales staff. They explained everything about the lease with no hidden cost and answered our questions and concerns about leasing. The dealership showroom was nice. Bill Donor was a very polite and understanding sales person; I would recommend him to anyone. Tim , in finance, was also very curtious and helpful. Thank you John Schultz


Great cars, dealership, sales manager, salesman

5
Okiebug on 04/15/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bianchi Honda is superior in every way. I am a 3 time return buyer of new Hondas. Salesman Bill Donor takes care of me and I keep coming back. Sales manager Jason is also a terrific person, ready to make it happen. Finance person Heather is excellent, and Scott in service is too.


bianchi honda

5
mad dog on 04/13/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

dealing with bianchi honda was a pleasureable experience there never is any preasure the staff is very polite and courtious. chris strong was an excellent sales rep went out of his way to find the vehicle i wanted.heather cloutier the buisness manager was fabulous iwill continue to do buisness at this dealership and recommand it to others


Bianchi Review

5
Erin Hodges on 04/12/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I wanted to thank Bianchi and Larry Smith for a very smooth transaction in purchasing my new vehicle. Larry was wonderful and i would and am going to recommend him to family and friends! thanks again!!


My new 2011 Honda Accord Coupe

5
Zenithman on 04/09/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Went to Bianchi Honda and bought a beautiful new Belize Blue 2011 Honda Accord Coupe. My favorite Salesman Ted Rau did an outstanding job as usual. Our second car purchased with him and definitely not the last.


Exchanging My Lease

5
Tomahawk Chop on 04/08/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is now the ninth Honday my family has purchased from Bianchi Honda. There are several reasons for returning, but the biggest are the quality of Honda's vehicles and the outstandingg care provided by the staff at Bianchi Honda. In this instance I want to thank Joi Allenbaugh in sales, plus Eric Amann with financing, and as always, Jason Porreco.


Low pressure

4.7
PTauber on 04/07/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Hondas are quality, well-built automobiles. However, there is more to a dealer that what they sell. Bianchi Honda is very comfortable, relaxing, and low pressure! That is something very important to us... allowing us to take our time selecting the vehicle of our choice! Everything from start- finish


Used Pilot Purchase

4.7
Honda Die Hard on 04/06/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was very pleased with the overall transaction and the reps at Bianchi were very prompt and courteous.


Cr V purchase

4.7
Couple on 04/04/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

This was our first experience at Bianchi and was very pleased with it. We found the staff to be very friendly and very easy to work with not pushy like you find at most other places. This is our first new vehicle ever and must say that it lives up to the excellent reviews it receives. Thanks again


3 for 3

5
Bucko on 04/04/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is the 3rd car that Vinnie Graham has sold us. The experience has been great. We have never walked out of his office with and "buyers remorse". Would recommend Vinnie and Bianchi Honda to anyone looking to buy a car. Lastly over the last 9 years of owning a Bianchi Honda we have only had to bring the car in for 1 service call.....hard to believe or beat.


Great Job

5
Crisis on 04/04/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was one of the best car buying experiences I've had. The Team at Bianchi Honda was great Thank you Shawn, Andrew, and Michael.


cr-v purchase

5
New SUV on 04/03/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very pleased with the sales and quality of care we received at Bianci Honda. Ted did a great job. Jason treated us great too. This is not our 1st purchase at Bianci and certainly won't be our last. Thanks Ted, Jason and Heather. Tha Adams Family


new crv

5
MECHMATT on 03/31/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bob Anderson, Jason Porrecco, and Heather (finance manager) were all extremely helpful. Our experience was very good. They went out of their way to help us get the right car and package for us and our family. Mr. Donor, who did my delivery, was very helpful and pleasant also. They did a great job!


Everyone who we dealth with was really great. They made...

5
puppylove on 10/26/2010

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone who we dealth with was really great. They made buying our new Odyssey soooo easy. We looked other places but we came back to Bianchi Honda. We bought our first Honda from Bianchi in 2008 and they were just as nice then as they are now. Both my husband and I would not hesitate to recommend anyone to give them a try.


My experience at Bianchi was great. Everyone was very...

4.6
LindaW8250 on 08/22/2010

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

My experience at Bianchi was great. Everyone was very friendly and accomidating but definately not pushy. I didnt feel overwhelmed but very comfortable. Everything about the CRV was explained throughly and all my questions about the CRV and service were answered completely. Everyone seemed to work well together which made for a pleasant atmosphere. Of course we all would like a lower price, but I feel they worked with me to get a price in the range I was looking for and still give me some extras. All in all it was a pleasurable experience..and I love my new CRV!


This is my second purchase from Bianchi and I was very...

4.8
odenkun on 08/19/2010

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my second purchase from Bianchi and I was very happy the way the sales lady, Joi, treated me. Not only she was friendly and sincere, but also she was honest. She is knowledgeable and her experience speaks itself, and those made me very comfortable. Eric remembered me from 2006 purchase and he took care of my finance issue with his professional manner in addition to his expertise. Transaction was smooth and well explained to me.Without doubt I would recommend my experience with Bianchi to anyone who is interested in a great quality vehicle. People at Bianchi know exactly what they are doing and what they are talking about. Thanks for welcoming and treating me with respect.TI


Josh was very friendly and knowledgable with the product...

4.8
LeslieB on 08/19/2010

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Josh was very friendly and knowledgable with the product we were looking at. He took the time to make sure we were comfortable with the product before we left the lot, before the test drive and before the final ride home with our new vehicle. We will recommend him to any of our friends and family interested in buying a Honda. When we are ready to replace our other vehicle we will definately give Josh a call.


Chris was extremely helpful, straightforward and easy to...

5
nrgibbs on 08/16/2010

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Chris was extremely helpful, straightforward and easy to work with. We had an excellent experience with him and would certainly come back again. The price was better than we got elsewhere, as was the offer for our trade, which is why we did the deal at Bianchi.


thank you mike for the great experience we had at...

5
jaybg1972 on 08/13/2010

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

thank you mike for the great experience we had at bianchi. you were very kind and patient with us and our three little kids. we appreciate you moving the vehicles right to us so we did not have to move our kids all around. also, most salesmen are friendly only until the price negotiation process, but you were friendly from beginning to end. i will recommend you to anyone looking for a vehicle.


I have purchased or leased new cars from Bianchi Honda...

5
Tim Hopkins on 08/09/2010

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have purchased or leased new cars from Bianchi Honda since 2002. I keep going back because I always receive top notch service and honest square dealing from the sales people. The staff are always friendly and helpful. The facility is clean, comfortable and well maintained. They sell a great product and the process is friendly & enjoyable, no high pressure tactics or shady dealings. My car was beautifully detailed inside & out. Bill went over the controls & operating systems in detail so I knew everything I needed to before I left the lot. The paperwork went smoothly & efficiently and the Finance department found me a great rate. I would recommend Bianchi Honda to anyone looking to buy a car. They take care of their customers right.Tim Hopkins


We bought a Pontiac Solstice. not only was it a beautiful...

5
johnpatti on 08/07/2010

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We bought a Pontiac Solstice. not only was it a beautiful car, the salesman Aaron was great. he just handed us the keys and told us to drive it, as most dealers want to be in the vehicle when you test drive. he was friendly, courteous, the treatment of the staff, everything was great. we were amazed at the perks of buying a car from bianchi. although we havent used the car wash we do plan on it soon.. Heather, in finance was awesome, even offering us to call her berfore we head to maine so she can tell us of places to visit. thats going above and beyond. as for the car, its beautiful, low miles. right price. how could we go wrong.no pressure in sales, i could just keep going, but words just cand describe our overall experience. thank you everyone at Bianchi for a dream come true


WE WERE GREETED AS SOON AS WE ENTERED THE DEALERSHIP. WE...

4.8
mrclaus on 08/03/2010

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

WE WERE GREETED AS SOON AS WE ENTERED THE DEALERSHIP. WE TOLD JOSH WHAT WE WERE LOOKING FOR AND WHAT WE HAD AS TRADE IN. HE WAS FRIENDLY AND VERY HELPFUL AND TRIED HIS BEST TO MEET OUR NEEDS. WE HAD SEVERAL VEHICLES TO CHOSE FROM AND JOSH WAS VERY PATIENT. WE ARE PLEASED WITH THE DEAL WE MADE. EVERYONE WE CAME INTO CONTACT WITHWAS VERY FRIENDLY AND MADE US FEEL COMFORTABLE.


Our experience at Bianchi was very pleasant. We were...

5
cwood389 on 07/30/2010

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our experience at Bianchi was very pleasant. We were always greeted upon entering and helped in a timely manner. Mike did what he could to make sure we were pleased with our experience, our price, and that we knew about the services avaliable at the dealership. I also appreciated the dealerships "children's room" where our boys were able to entertain themselves while we took care of business.


It was a easy purchase no hassels and I was given the...

5
khersch on 07/29/2010

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was a easy purchase no hassels and I was given the best price available with good customer service. My vehicle was also ready to be picked up when promised and delivered with a full tank of gas wich is always appreciated. I wuold recommend this dealer to my friends. Love the free car wash.


This is the 4th CRV I have leased from Bianchi Honda. I...

5
pmcintyr on 07/26/2010

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is the 4th CRV I have leased from Bianchi Honda. I just love them. I have great experiences with sales people and service people I have dealt with. A roomate that lives with me that I recommended to check out your vehichles is just now on her third Accord lease! I can not say enough about the Bianch dealership.


We needed a new vehicle for one of our employees who...

5
tlricci on 06/10/2010

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We needed a new vehicle for one of our employees who would be traveling out of the state. He lives by this dealership and went to see Kris. Kris was very helpful with showing the employee the vehicle and Kris was very helpful with the paperwork and communicating with our office. the transaction was done through the mail and over the phone and Kris was always availbe to help me when i needed it.


Good experience, not too pushy. Would have liked a...

4
beckyf54 on 05/21/2010

Customer Service: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Good experience, not too pushy. Would have liked a little more information about the car. Didn't go over any of the features (where the lights were, fuses, etc) before I drove away. The loan person actually found a loan that saved us a full 1% which was very much appreciated.


I had a very good experience! It was worth the two hour...

4.8
jaybri88 on 05/19/2010

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a very good experience! It was worth the two hour drive to deal with such friendly people. The variety was good as well. The sales team does an awesome job, I highly recommend Bianchi Honda! They went over the car and all its "options" and "parts" well!


I went shopping for a brand new Honda Ridgeline....

5
ridgeline10 on 05/03/2010

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went shopping for a brand new Honda Ridgeline. Contacted many dealers in the state online for quotes. I got the best price by far with Bianchi Honda. Nobody else even came close. I got hassle-free service. I worked out my deal via email and my vehicle was ready to go the day I was ready to buy it. I highly recommend Bianchi Honda and I would ask for Bill Donor in sales.


I was very satisfied with Mr.Donor, he was very helpful...

5
gschwenk on 05/03/2010

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was very satisfied with Mr.Donor, he was very helpful in trying to stay within the confines financially I had. Thanks also to Mr. Porreco for his input. It was a very pleasant experience and all was taken care of very quickly. I will be sure to recommend this dealership to others, as my daughter recommended them to me.


During the looking process for me, both Bills were very...

5
rgraber436 on 05/02/2010

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

During the looking process for me, both Bills were very helpful in giving me information on what i could do as far as trade in and value for my new 2010 Accord Coupe. The quality of work and service was just as good and better at times than i recieved at Toyota! Everyone at Honda always had a friendly smile. And i love the free car washes!


Bill Donor and all employees were courteous...

4.8
bajahrens on 05/01/2010

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Bill Donor and all employees were courteous ,friendly,informative,and did not pressure anyone including myself to purchase an auto.The dealership was clean and well organized.There was an extensive array of Honda vehicles to choose.Basic and well- equipped and economy to luxury.The employees were well dressed and polite and truly acted as professionals and had extensive knowledge of Honda vehicles and options.Bottom line they try to put together a good price to sell Honda vehicles.My experience at Bianchi Honda was very positive and it was a pleasure doing business with them.I went to several other Honda dealerships and felt very uncomfortable because they try to intimidate you,and treat comsumers as stupid and uninformed.With technology and the Internet so much info is available to consumers,most people know before starting searching for a new car what is a good purchase price.


WE were greeted and treated very quickly and very...

4.4
Tammyb50 on 04/30/2010

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

WE were greeted and treated very quickly and very professionally. It was all very smooth and very prompt. WE knew what we were looking for and in what price range. The salesman found the vehicle we wanted and we purchased it upon our first visit. No return trip, no hassle over pricing. The dealer had all the extras added and we picked it up within 2 days! FAST AND COURTEOUS!


I can't say enough nice things about the Bianchi family. ...

4.8
kembo1962 on 04/27/2010

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I can't say enough nice things about the Bianchi family. We are so happy that we are already planning to buy a CRV in three years! Brian was top notch. He was friendly, patient with my kids, informative, and very professional. He always got back to me with questions or concerns in a timely manner. Heather was very nice too. I was also impressed with Jason Porreco's personal touch of stopping by to say thank you. It's only been 24 hours (and one car wash!) but we are very satisified customers.I would also say that the dealership environment is very nice too. It is clean, well-stocked and has some nice amenities for the kids although I would suggest some video games for the 10-14 year old crowd. You may also want to have more accessory catalogs for all vehicles lying in the lounge area. I appreciated have two tvs one with sports and one with news the day I was there. Next time I'll have an oreo too! My wife and I will be sharing our story and satisfaction with everyone we know. It was a great experience and other dealerships have a lot to learn from the great folks at Bianchi Honda in Erie, PA.


It was a wonderful experience. I would defiantly...

5
jackielynn6 on 04/14/2010

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was a wonderful experience. I would defiantly recommend Bianchi Honda and also Bill to anyone who is looking for a car. Everyone is very nice, friendly, and easy to work with. I had a budget and they kept me right where I wanted to be payment wise.


We previously purchased from Bianchi and found Honda to...

4.8
tfl on 04/13/2010

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We previously purchased from Bianchi and found Honda to meet our needs in overall price and quality. Because of our earlier experience we knew we would return to this dealership. Bianchi has a good selection of vehicles, but we were disappointed that more Pilots were not available, but the dealership pulled through and sold us a demo fully loaded. We are very pleased with our purchase. The dealership was busy, as it usually is, we dislike waiting but something must be said for the reason. Who would really want to go to a dealership with no customers?


Aaron treated me with respect and friendliness. The...

5
brianlusky on 04/13/2010

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Aaron treated me with respect and friendliness. The dealership was a little busy, but I had no problem waiting a bit and when I was seen I was taken care of. I did a lot of research on line, looking at different cars, and the 2006 Hyundai Santa Fe Bianchi was selling was closer to Edmund's True Market Value than any of the other cars I looked at. In fact, Aaron got me the car for 400 dollars UNDER TMV. So needless to say I was pleased with the car, the service, and the price. I would recommend Bianchi Honda and Aaron Hansen to my friends who are looking for a car.


Happy with deal, vehicle, and customer service. When I...

3.8
dcgmusic on 04/13/2010

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Happy with deal, vehicle, and customer service. When I referred my brother there, however, the inital deal they offered him was ridiculous. This needs to change. My brother is ready to buy a Pilot as well. Its a shame that they blew it.I am happy, however, that they beat the best deal I was offered elsewhere without much hassle. The vehicle was detailed well at delivery and Chris went over the vehicle well with me.


I can't express my what a great experience I had at the...

5
mcfadden on 04/09/2010

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I can't express my what a great experience I had at the Bianchi dealership. I have been purchasing vehicles there since 2000. This is my 4th CRV. The salesperson I had was great(Holly Wurst). She was very professional and friendly. I will be sure to purchase my next CRV there. Bianchi also has a great service department and it is really nice to receive a free car wash anytime I am in the area.


Extremely positive experience in the lease of my new...

5
ldconrad on 04/09/2010

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Extremely positive experience in the lease of my new Civic. Also purchased my 2007 Accord. At my own request, I needed to work through the purchase details rather quickly. Consequently, Io need some additional information on the extended warranty contract purchased and will followup with dealership.


The reason I could not give complete 5's with the ratings...

4.8
tlt3 on 04/06/2010

Customer Service: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The reason I could not give complete 5's with the ratings is because I felt I waited too long to complete the financing portion of the sale. I arrived at the dealership at 9:30 am and did not leave with my new 2010 Honda Civic until after 2pm. That is the only reason. I felt that Ted Rau of the sales staff did all he could to keep us informed and accomadating, yet the financing was what took so long. It was not the fault of the finance office(I believe her name was Heather), just that there was only 1 individual doing it all for a busy promotional Saturday. The staff at Bianchi Honda that I dealt with personally was professional and genuinely sincere about keeping us happy to earn my friendship and trust. Thus far, I am pleased with my experience.


The people at Bianchi were great to work with. ...

4
t_nelson06 on 04/02/2010

Customer Service: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

The people at Bianchi were great to work with. Everything went smoothly and the deal was done fairly and conveniently through emails and phone calls. Bill was knowledgeable and helpful without being pushy. Also, Heather did a great job on the financing and found us a better rate than what our credit union was offering.


Vinnie just has a great personality, and is always a...

5
Jackie Toy on 04/01/2010

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Vinnie just has a great personality, and is always a pleasure to deal with. He was able to give me a great car and at a price that I felt comfortable with. He understood my concerns and needs, and I never felt pressured into a decision. I'm am very happy with the car, as far as how it handles and rides. In fact I can't wait to take a road trip. However, there are two things that I miss not having in my 2010 Accord that I had in my 2006 Civic. This may seem silly, but I miss the digital spedometer and the push button dimmer for the dash lights. But at the same time, it's still a great car. Two days after I got my car, my mother (Kathy Saunders) picked up a leased Civic. She dealt with Vinnie as well. She also found him very pleasant to deal with, and was very happy with how everything went as well.


We are a repeat customer. Our recent experience...

5
pmassing on 03/29/2010

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We are a repeat customer. Our recent experience purchasing another Honda was as expected. Fast, friendly service. We will always be a Honda owner. This was our 4th....Sales person was wonderful and couldn't of done anything more except give us a free car!


Our salesman Mike was knowledgeable, experienced, and...

4.8
chicago2 on 11/21/2009

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our salesman Mike was knowledgeable, experienced, and easy to work with. He did not try to play games, nor did he try to slip hidden extras into the deal. Simply, he showed us everything we asked about and everything pertaining to the car and the deal - in writing. So, of course, we made a great deal quickly and painlessly (for a CRV). After signing paperwork, he proceeded to walk us through the main points of the manual and quick-start guide, assisted with the new new gadgets inside, physically showed us where important components were located in the vehicle, and introduced us to the service department. As we drove off, we felt very pleased with the deal we made, the respect and treatment we received, and our overall experience. Oh, and we received a lovely, handwritten thank-you note a few days later.


Bianchi has the best price, best service, best staff of...

5
picker097 on 10/29/2009

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Bianchi has the best price, best service, best staff of all dealerships we visited. Many dealerships would not work with us in getting the best price for the vehicle and the trade in, but Bianchi gave us by far the best sale and trade in price available.


It's our 3rd Honda from Bianchi. I can't believe it's...

5
tadarling on 10/28/2009

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It's our 3rd Honda from Bianchi. I can't believe it's possible, but the service keeps getting better! I shop online, then visit. We get one-on-one, a great trade-in price and super car price. Plus a top quality vehicle! Never a hassle. Highly recommend Bianchi to family and friends!


Very nice sales person and service so far. Got an 08...

5
karenll126 on 09/26/2009

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very nice sales person and service so far. Got an 08 CR-V and I'm happy I got four wheel drive. It snows alot here so I recommend the 4wheel drive. not sure what else to say. i would recommend going there if you are looking for a good reliable car. honda never let me down so far and I have had 3


we called to make appt. as there was grinding noise from...

1.4
beadgirl on 07/14/2008

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

we called to make appt. as there was grinding noise from rear end of my husbands CRV. when we arrived we were told problem was probably rear differntial, as that is what our other vehicle had recently had repaired. Service person said you hear it when you are making a hard turn.....I responded that we didn't hear noise when making hard turn,(which, incidentally, is what I told them when my CRV was repaired not long before)and I asked if there is a way to tell before work is started? Service person rode in car with my husband, and they didn't hear noise. I didn't know until after the fact that the service person said to my husband " I don't have time to check for anyting else, do you want us to change differential fluid or not?" We had fluid changed....mine had been covered under a "recall/service bulletin". When we asked about this, service person stated that in fact mine was covered under warranty, and my husbands warranty was up. We paid to have the fluid changed.....and we left. We continued to hear the noise, and the very next weekend, we took vehicle elsewhere, WITHOUT AN APPOINTMENT, and were VERY QUICKLY told the vehicle needed new brakes and rotors......gee, we had this done at Bianchi less than 10,000 miles before! For two newer cars, we have had a large cost for repairs, and I am truly disappointed that we traveled from Ohio, and were told they didn't have time to investigate any thing else. The other place actually showed us the condition of the brake pads and rotors, and told us that it needed repaired right away to prevent any more serious damage to vehicle. Bianchi has lost our service business, and our new car purchases......We have purchased 5 new vehicles from them over the last 10 years.


While still a typical "car sales" environment,...

3.8
carshopaphobic on 06/20/2007

Customer Service: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 3.0

While still a typical "car sales" environment, I could still recommend them as a good place to get a car. Just do your homework, don't listen to them if they say "I think", find out for sure, and be ready to walk away if that deal isn't right for you. They get in so many cars something will come along that works for you.I rated them higher on customer service because of all the cardealerships I went to the last few months car shopping (pretty much covered all of WPA) they were the best as far as understanding and going the extra mile. Literally, visiting them was a drive of an hour+. They knew it was an ordeal to get up there, shop, do the deal and get home. They sent someone TO me to finalize things when it didn't get finished before they closed and our last visit was over.To me there was only one better dealer in all of this part of the state and we saw it all from very average, very unremarkable to down right scary.The only bad part is they sold me a used Mitsubishi and I love it so much I probably won't be back to Honda. :)


$18,881

Mileage: 54892

Color: Other

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Erie, PA

Engine Type: 178 hp 2.5L I4

$24,587

Mileage: 16909

Color: Black

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission

Body Style: Sedan

City: Erie, PA

Engine Type: 185 hp 2.4L I4

$19,684

Mileage: 43147

Color: Other

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission

Body Style: Sedan

City: Erie, PA

Engine Type: 185 hp 2.4L I4

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.