Best Deal Auto Sales - Warsaw

4.1
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.8 Overall Facilities: 4.3


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Easy and fun

5
Chuck and Lisha Christman on 10/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Over the years, my wife and myself have bought many vehicles from many dealers in many cities. Never have we been treated this well. Brian made the whole process a joy. My wife got the truck she wanted, at the price she liked, and was on the road home in under an hour and a half. Damn right we'll be back !!!


Will Always Buy From Them ....

5
Jennifer and Jeremiah Young on 10/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Over a course of 3-5 years we have purchased 4 vehicles from Best Deal, with our most recent 2011 Chevy Slverado. No pressure dealership and very friendly staff. A HUGE shout out to Brian, Thank you...I LOVE my truck!!!


very pleasant to deal with& trustworthy

4.7
k.gundy on 09/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brian was very polite & shared all the details of the costs. He made every effort to make the best deal for us and explained it in great detail. I would recommend them to anyone.


Wasted road trip

0
Travis on 06/17/2016

Seen this 2009 GMC Sierra for sale on cars.com on best deals lot, emailed the guy about the truck and asked if the truck had any major dents, scratches, rust etc.. He replied "no the truck is very clean". Drove 4 hours from Louisville,KY to check it out, got there and it was full of rust, back bumper damaged, front fascia also looked damaged, scratches and dents. After checking out more trucks on the lot they also seemed to have a lot of rust. Buyer beware. Wish they would reimburse me the 50 bucks I wasted on gas lol


HONEST DEALER

5
Todd Keller on 06/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0

I've bought around 4 cars from Best Deal Auto Sales. No pressure sales! Top dollar for trade! I would recommend giving Best Deal Auto Sales a chance to earn your business!


never again

1.5
unhappy on 02/23/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Looking for trailblazer found one payed way to much.Two days later had to put trans in it water pump radiator on and on .just shop around


Not sure what happened

1.7
Tawna and Dennis Plank on 10/25/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

We were looking for a truck, found one we really liked, met with the salesman (Corey ) on a Saturday afternoon and he said he wouldn't be able to get the info until Monday...waited all day Monday and no call, waited all day Tuesday with no call, called Wednesday and he said he was sorry he didn't get the info to us but would get back to me by the end of the business day... no call... and Thursday no call, again Friday no call... went to another dealership Saturday , got approved for a loan and bought a newer truck with all the bells and whistles , a little cheaper all in about 4 hours ... Best Deal lost a good sale as well as another one because my son was going to go there based on our opinion all because he couldn't even be bothered to pick up the phone... needless to say we are so happy with our new truck and the service we got at the OTHER dealership


Stunning 2006 GTO

5
The Hepler Family on 07/12/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Just wanted to say thanks to Brian for finding me the perfect car I was looking for. This bad boy is a beauty has all the right stuff done to it sounds amazing looks gorgeous. This GTO is so nice the cops might pull me over to get a closer look. Since it looks like its going over 120MPH while sitting still !!!!!! I was also impressed with the new detail facility those guys are doing an awesome job. The service facility is always top notch. I recommend for everyone to go over to best deal in warsaw, and let Brian and Justin find you the car of your dreams at the BEST price around!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Road Trip For 2000 Trans Am Convertible

5
Shawn & Heather Davidson on 04/29/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We drove 6 hours to purchase this beautiful 2000 Trans Am from Brian at the Warsaw location. Our silver 2000 Trans Am was totaled during an accident in early December 2012 and we had not found anything we felt we would be satisfied with until this black on black 2000 Trans Am convertible came along. Brian worked out a deal we could not refuse This was a great deal, great price, great service and amazing car. The car runs even better than it looks if that is even possible with its SLP package, 12 disc changer and more extras than I can even list. This car was well worth the drive and Best Deal Auto Sales will be the place we purchase our next vehicle. Thanks Brian, your the best!!!


Best Deal Auto.. Great deals

5
chris spears on 03/10/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I would give best deal a A+ on the whole process of buying a car... They are very friendly from the time that you pull up on the lot and look at the vehicles.. The staff wants to get you into a vehicle that suites you the best,, I just bought a vehicle from them and the whole process was a wonderful expierence... i definitly recommend if you are looking for a good expierence in buying a car and afriendly expierence to check out Best Deal... Ask for Brain or Justin if you go to warsaw... they have four locations to check out


Great cars,Great prices and Awesome service!!!!

5
Rocco Spears on 03/09/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have bought 3 cars from Best Deal Auto Sales in Warsaw and Fort Wayne. My kids have also bought vehicles from them. Every time I have been there I have be treated with friendly service and have been given a great deal on vehicles. I have bought vehicles at other car lots before but since I found Best Deal Auto sales I will not go anywhere else. They treat me like a family when Im there. I highly recomend you to buy your next vehicle from them!


just bought 2006 ram 1500 awesome deal

5
Krista on 03/09/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Me and my husband just bought a truck from Brian. It is nice too see a company live up to their name. When you go to best deal you get the best deal, best service,and best financing. We will buy again from Brian at the Warsaw store!!!!


I have bought 5 cars from best deal GREAT place!!!

5
Carl H. on 02/20/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I highly recommend buying a car from best deal. I have purchased 5 cars from Brian at the Warsaw store very easy to deal with professional staff. They do a great job at finding the car you are looking for. I am a picky shopper and brian is always able to find just what i am looking for. Also they have a Great service department. Russ their ASE certified tech has always done a great job on every vehicle i have brought him and the price can not be beat i would recommend to anyone to have their car serviced there. Its just great guys selling great cars and providing great service. Make best deal your next car buying location.


2007 Nissan Maxima

5
Bryan on 02/02/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I researched buying a Maxima for a couple months, and then I ran across the 2007 Maxima in Warsaw IN. With the milege and features this car has, it was a great deal. Brian and I talked on the phone and I found him to be very courteous and very helpful. He got me a great rate on financing. I live in Ohio and if I ever need a car I will definately search them first.


Great buy!

5
John T. on 12/13/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

If you're looking for a great vehicle look no further than this place! I would pick you up if you live close to me just to make sure you buy a car from these great guys!


Great!

5
Oldman on 12/13/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fantastic! Great! Grand! Awesome! Warsaw Best Deal! is the BEST!


Best Car-buying Experience I've Had

5
TDavid on 11/24/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought a Ford F-150 from Justin at Best Deal in Warsaw. Not only did they sell me a great truck, but Justin was extremely professional and personable. We were able to very easily negotiate a price that was fair for both of us without playing the "let me talk to my manager game." Additionally, when I told him what interest rate my bank was offering, he was able to provide me a much better rate. Justin thoroughly explained everything and had me in my new truck in about 30 minutes. When I had been in earlier in the day to drive the truck, they needed to jump the battery to get it to start. Without asking, Justin offered to put in a new battery, which they did. The weather stripping on the driver's door was loose, and they fixed that as well. I've bought many vehicles over the years, but buying from Justin at Best Deal in Warsaw was the best car-buying experience I've had. I would recommend Best Deal to anyone.


good car

5
bannawia on 07/17/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

very good car with high power and cheap price it is good to have like this car


Will NOT buy from again. Horrible experience.

1.5
Lied to and unhappy on 07/15/2012

Customer Service: 2.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

We just purchased a family vehicle from Best Deal in Warsaw and will never return. We were told it was a one owner car, clean title and CarFax, never been in a wreck. We purchased the car from them on a weekday and took it to get cleaned and detailed from a local dealership and it was found to be in a wreck with repainted back bumper and side door. Also they found that the front bumper was ZIP TIED on, yes, plastic zip ties! We were depending on this for a safe, family car, but are now doubting it's durability. We feel lied to and will never refer anyone to this business. Do yourself a favor and look elsewhere, you will most likely receive better service, a clean facility and a car without plastic zip ties!


Not happy at all.

2.2
axton on 02/01/2012

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 2.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Bought an 04 Mustang convertible from them last month. The first week, I took off the hideous bug deflector they ( or someone)had put on it.(it was brand new.Not even a scratch on it) When I took it off I realized why it was there in the first place......the fiberglass hood had a CHUNK out of it. Of course that was hidden by the bug deflector. I asked them to replace the hood......they declined. The next day I took the hood to THEIR body shop As I backed it out of the garage noticed about a half quart of oil under the car. (keep in mind that my garage is BRAND NEW) and I had not even driven this car EIGHTY miles!!! Best Deal decided they would look at it.But only AFTER I called the home office and complained. Until then I was told "sorry....it was sold AS IS." Well, they put dye in the oil, and figured out that the rear main seal, the oil pan gasket, oil filter, not to mention both valve cover gaskets had leaks. After arguing on the phone for what seemed like HOURS the salesman told me that it would cost $700 to fix the seals, and they would not pay. Another 20 minutes or so of threatening to tell every person that came into my office what junk they sell and they decided that they would fix it......IF I paid $400 for them to do it. I had NO choice, so I paid the money. So lets recap. $400 for hood and paint job ( which was broken when they sold me the car), $400 for new gaskets that were already leaking when I bought the car. So lets see.......no, I would NEVER buy another car from them.If you go there.......buyer beware!!


not too bad

4.3
truck shopper on 10/22/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Negotiated deal over phone since dealer was 100 miles away. Vehicle was pretty much as described. They hid one small issue, rock chip in windshield hidden by window sticker. Initially financed through the dealer. Financing was approved, but bank rejected it almost a month later. Fortunately, we were able to redo it through our local bank. Just caused extra headache at BMV. I will not go out of my way to purchase from them again...


Excellent Customer Service

5
happy on 10/05/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Best Deal Auto sales went above and beyond my expectations in looking for a used vehicle. Being someone with subpar credit, I have had trouble getting financed for vehicles I was interested in, but Best Deal had no problem getting it done at a reasonable rate. I would suggest dealing with "Paul". He was very friendly and helpful throughout the entire proccess


Used car

1.7
car man on 09/30/2011

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

My experience was terrible, the staff was uncaring and seemed to not care at all about selling the vehicle.


Poor communication - only buy if you're local!

1.5
New Dad on 08/06/2011

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 2.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

I bought a car from Best Deals Auto Sales in Warsaw, IN, and had the toughest time getting a straight answer from anyone there. The sales associate was a young man, but it seemed like he had no idea what he was doing, and I felt that I knew more about the paperwork more than he did. I requested, as part of the signing process, that some minor repairs/adjustments be made to the car, but included the installation of a navigation system. The price of the car was $1000 cheaper in the billing system, and, being an honest guy, I said it was $1000 more on the website and that's what I had agreed to. I left the dealership without my car, but signed all the paperwork and waited. The next day, I called to see where they were at, and the associate said that they had completed all of the items, except for the navigation, which he didn't have a clue as to what to do. I sent him some links from the Internet to help him. I didn't hear back from him that day, nor the next day. 4 days after I had purchased the car, I called to see where they were at with the car - the associate said that they were unable to install the navigation (seems like they never looked at their email), and that they would recommend either a cash refund or put in an aftermarket navigation that would block either my speedometer or my rear-view mirror. I decided to take the cash refund and to have them deliver the car. He said that it should be fine and the delivery fee should be free, but that he'd have to check to make sure and call me back. I never got a call back and had to call him to find out. I was put on hold, then hung up on, then had someone dial another number on my line, then put me on hold again. Finally, I started talking with the associate about where to meet and/or if they could deliver the car directly to my house. They were short-handed that day, so they were reluctant to concede any distance, and even reduced my cash refund. At this point, I just wanted to see the car that I had signed the papers for 4 days prior, so I agreed to a reduced cash refund and for them to come and deliver the car to me the next day, starting in the morning. Up until this point, I had not received any phone calls from the staff when I was told that they would call back, and I have always had to call them. That record should have told me that they would NOT send the car out in the morning; however, I hoped that they could do SOMETHING right. The next day, at noon, I called to find out where the car was to see if I needed to be home early from work to accept the car keys and sign any paperwork. The sales associate said that he hadn't even made the call to the drivers yet. I was ready to call after lunch to give a proper lambasting when the manager called and said that the drivers were on their way (soon) and that they'll arrive whenever they arrive (not a confidence booster). I did receive my car, and the repairs that were done to it did not actually meet my requirements. I was told that the TPMS was fixed, but the light was still there. I was told that the adjustments were done to the interior, and only half of it was done. I would not recommend purchasing a car from this dealership if you need any kind of change made to the car. It appears that customers need to babysit the staff, and the manner in which this dealership does business is unprofessional. Only purchase from this dealership if you have a great price and if the car, as is, is exactly what you want.


$16,495

Mileage: 64725

Color: WHITE

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Warsaw, IN

Contact seller for Engine Type

$14,995

Mileage: 121546

Color: SILVER

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Minivan

City: Warsaw, IN

Contact seller for Engine Type

$11,995

Mileage: 87259

Color: GRAY

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Warsaw, IN

Engine Type: 6-Cylinder

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.