Bergstrom Ford of Oshkosh

4.9
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.9 Buying Process: 4.8 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.9


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Efficient Buying Experience

5
johnv on 04/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Efficient professional sales person-John Cayo-the entire process took less than 1 hour to trade in my vehicle for a new model. No hitches, fair treatment. Would definitely recommend.


Spring Check Up

5
Elderly Driver on 03/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything went smoothly and work-to-be-done was explained. I am an elderly woman and they do their best to be sure I understand what they are doing and what they feel should be taken care of with my older car. They are always very helpful.


Fast service, friendly people!

5
Joe B on 12/30/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We called about a used car they had on a Thursday, and they had loan offers ready to go by Monday. Andrew found me a really good rate, and I had my car on Monday evening. It went smooth and they were all very friendly. Overall great experience! I will definitely go back when the time comes for a new car!


Great service, very friendly!

5
LouAnn on 11/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

We had a great experience shopping at Bergstrom. We looked a long time to find what we wanted and couldn't be happier with our purchase! They were all very friendly and were willing to stay after hours if needed! So glad to be owning a reliable vehicle!!


Ford is wonderful!

5
ayates on 10/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I really felt welcome the minute I stepped onto the lot. The employees really seem to enjoy what they do and it comes across in how they interact with the customers like myself. I left really feeling appreciated and taken care of.


Recall made easy

5
amabry on 09/12/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was easy to get an appointment at a time that was very convenient to my schedule. The service manager is always very friendly and helpful.


Attentive Staff

5
Nancy on 08/15/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff went all out to meet my needs and requests. Everyone was polite. Never had to wait for assistance. There was always someone there offering help before you needed it. The place is clean. I never felt pressured to buy something.


Vice President

3.2
Cliff on 08/04/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The salesman demanded that I come to the dealership to get an idea of the price. The customer is always right from what I know. I wanted to get a general idea of the price over the phone. I saw the Chev Camaro Convertible. I just wanted an idea of the rebate, the price, etc. That would give me an idea whether I was wasting my time or the salesman's time. The salesman did not listen to my needs or try to meet them. Acted like an American TV salesman which I never liked!


Very willing to find a vehicle that met my needs.

5
CAS on 07/09/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Listened to what I was looking for and made every effort to find a vehicle that met my needs. Very friendly staff, smooth buying process.


Great people, Great service

5
Andrea on 06/18/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As always, the people, from the people that answer the phones to the Service folks, everyone is always so nice. The job gets done, right and in a timely manner. No complaints here! Thank you.


GREAT STAFF

5
Joseph on 06/14/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

GREAT STAFF, NOT PUSHY,LISTEN TO WHAT I HAD TO SAY AND WANTED,TREAETED FAIRLY IN ALL ASPECTS OF TRADE AND PURCHASERD.


Great throughout the buying process.

5
Geralyn on 06/10/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Awesome team work from Don Trader, Brad Willis, Larry and Andrew. They were Friendly, knowledgable, helpful. I was treated like a friend.


Great service every time!

5
Jill on 06/06/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I love that I can get a ride home while my truck is being worked on and the staff are always extremely friendly and answer all of my questions! Thank you.


Excellent service,friendly and professional.

4.3
Nancy on 06/03/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The friendly and helpful employee,customer relationship who realized this was a very important decision which all question's should be answered satisfactory.This was done Professionally by our sale's Rep/ Cindy Bartnik


Great people and awesome car

5
Lindsey on 05/17/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was so helpful and friendly in helping me purchase my very first vehicle. It was a big decision to make, but I truly felt welcomed and "at home" during each encounter with my Bergstrom dealer (Cindy and Andrew the finance guy). I am loving my new ride!


Excellent service and on a timely manner

5
Karen on 05/14/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Todd did an excellent calling me as when it would be done. Also on what they had to do. Also had the rental car there in a timely manner. Very good experience, will be back.


Bergstrom

5
William on 05/10/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went to 6 other dealerships and I really felt your entire crew was the most down to earth and very kind and hospitable.


great service

5
Eric on 05/09/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

top notch.. I brought my truck here after other places couldn't diagnosis the problem.. This being said the care and attentiveness of my situation was obviously their #1 priority.. I wasn't 4 miles down the road and calling buddies saying they need to get their service work done here..


Great Service

5
John on 05/09/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The professionalism and understanding of Todd Schroeder in service should be commended. He is an employee that Bergstrom should be proud of. He consistently displays this professionalism and always willing to go out of his way to please his clients. I always put my trust in Todd!


Love Bergstrom Ford

5
Kathryn on 05/06/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is my second time leasing from Bergstrom. Even better than the first. Loved working with Scott: very fair, very helpful, very-well informed. Hope I'll never have to shop for a car anywhere else.


Great service in explaning eveything!

5
Dennis on 05/05/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff was very helpful in explaining all the features on the new truck that I was purchasing, and they answered all the questions that I had.


Friendly on-time service

5
wuestme on 05/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Their friendly staff is always available to answer any questions and their service is top notch.


Great service

5
Monica on 04/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Scott was very nice as soon as we walked in the door and made us feel welcomed and not pressured to just look at cars


perfect

5
Heather on 04/27/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was fast and easy. Love the fact that my truck is always clean when I pick up. Thank you


Ford f150

5
Robert on 04/24/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Scott Shafer is a great salesman. I have bought all of my Ford trucks from him. Andrew in finance was extremely helpful with helping me with my situation. I did not even go to look at trucks anywhere else because I am comfortable with Scott and Andrew. I knew I was not only buying the best, but I was also being taken care of by the best.


Knowledgeable and friendly staff

4.3
Suzanne on 04/19/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great attention to detail from Cindy and all staff there. Felt right at home from first visit; from conversations with staff right down to coffee and cookies.


Great service

5
Rick on 04/16/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very professional people and I was in and out of there fast and back to work like I needed to be!


Ford Friendly

5
Thomas on 04/16/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Personnel were wonderful. Responsive to questions, spent time showing how all the parts of the Explorer worked, made us feel at home, welcomed and appreciated. Made the experience of spending money enjoyable.


Great service and niece attendants

5
Edward on 04/12/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They keep me informed as what was going on with my Explorer and when completed my Explorer was washed and looked niece,


Great Customer service & Professional Staff

5
Trent on 04/12/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great customer service, nice waiting area cable tv is nice. Reading materials excellent, enjoy the refreshments & fresh backed cookies. Area is very clean. Staff very professional. GM Brad is excellent never to busy to stop over and greet you. Brad always remembers my name and make sure I am being treated right and all my needs are being taken care. Scott my salesman stopped by and greeted me while my vehicle was being serviced.


Karen Thon

5
Karen on 04/09/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Comfortable waiting experience. Appreciated being consulted about possible problems and knowing that they were not serious enough to take care of that day, however; I did have the problems fixed. Also like the car washing.


Professional staff, Work completed Quickly.

5
Richard on 04/04/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The first people you meet upon entering the Garage, seemgenuinely interested in your problem or whatever reason you have come. I had a question regarding the type oil for this vehicle, He answered it promptly and politely.


great service

5
Kenneth on 04/03/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our experience yesterday with the Oshkosh Ford dealer was better than ever. It was a relaxing and enjoyable and the service was done right. We appreciated the way Todd Schroeder treated us.


Great service, well trained service department

5
Gerald on 04/02/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Easy to make appointments, no pressure to have services other then what I wanted, pleasant waiting room. LOVED the clean car when finished.


Shopping for a car made easy at Bergstroms

4.3
Robert on 04/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

I didn't have to drive all over to find the vehicle we wanted. We told the salesman exactly what we wanted and he found it for us. He arranged to have it brought to Oshkosh from IL. We really appreciated this.


Wonderful personable service

5
Jodie on 03/27/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Cindy & Andrew was very personable, concerned and patient! My husband and I are looking to purchase another car in the next 2 years we would definetly love to work with the two of them again!


service team

5
Javier on 03/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service team completed all the repairs {oil change} that was scheduled. As well to alert me of my needed repairs. The were not pushy or intrusive .


Great service

5
Michelle on 03/21/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I stop in to get a replacement key made for my 2011 ford Explorer I bought the day before at a different dealer. The gentleman behind the counter started to schedule a appointment for me and before I knew it he was offering to do it right away, bought me to the lounge are, offered me a soda and cookies and I was happy as can be!!! great service and I will come back in the future.


buying a used auto

4
Bonita on 03/21/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I told you what i would like to pay for a monthly payment and you pretty much came through and yes your credit score does play a big part.


Great Customer Service

5
Elizabeth on 03/15/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experiences at Bergstrom are always positive. Todd is a great service manager, he makes recommendations that I wouldn't think of and is always very clear about pricing and what will be done.


great service great personalities

5
Diana on 03/14/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just left my truck there and you called me it was done including a car wash which was a bonus


Great Place to go for Service & Buying

5
Karen on 03/14/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Amazing customer service by Chris & Charles hard to find in this day and age and the amazing honesty I am a 61 yr old woman that unfortunately more than once I have been tried to be taken advantage of This was refreshing. Bergstrom Ford is blessed to have them working for them!


Great Service.

5
Backdraft752 on 03/06/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly and prompt service. Service department seems to run smoothly.


Always a great experience

5
Andrea on 03/06/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is my second visit to Bergstrom Ford-Oshkosh. I made the appointment to have my oil changed. I went to a private mechanic for my oil changes previously. It just seemed to be expensive just for an oil change. So since I had a great experience with my last visit (not an oil change) I decided to take my car to Bergstrom for the oil change. I like the way they treat their customers, from the people that answer the phone to the people that do the work, it's like they care about the experience the customer has. And they listen! The service department opens early so I made the appointment for first thing before work. They changed my oil while I waited. It did not take long at all either. I liked that I could wait. My absolute favorite is that they washed my car, such a fantastic bonus!I'm a happy customer. Thank you.


James J.Sitter

5
James on 03/04/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything. From Sales, Service and the Finance Specialists. Everyone I spoke with were very concerned about my needs and financial situation in helping find a safe and reliable vehicle and they did. Everyone did and outstanding job.


Facilities clean and organized with expert staff.

5
Terry on 02/27/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Professional and friendly support. Service representative asked the right questions and noted issues as reported. Kept me up to date as to work being performed and status of progress as I waited for completion. Problem appears to have been resolved. Problems appear to be resolved.


Great experience with terrific sales person

5
Ruth on 02/25/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Cindy was so patient with us. She took her time to answer all of our questions and was very knowledgeable about all the features of the Ford Escape. We were sold on the SUV. Cindy also said she was available to further explain and reteach us whenever we felt a need. What a comfort that is to us. A customer also gave his testimonial about his experience with his Escape. That was valuable to us. Good job educating your customers.


Great service, amazing staff

4.7
Ali on 02/25/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff is THE MOST personable,helpful and welcoming staff I have ever worked with. I will always use this location for all my vehicle needs.


Great Service

5
Jerod on 02/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Awesome waiting area! Time went fast waiting for the oil change with fresh cookies and coffee. Truck was washed and vacuumed too. Thank you Todd and Joe!


Painless Recall!

5
Gail on 02/21/2014

Customer Service: 5.0

Your employees were all business -- but so friendly! My vehicle was called in for a recall. I was advised it would probably take several hours. Bergstroms provided a ride back to my home, and came to pick me up after the work was completed. Since my car was going in for service, while I was speaking to the Bergstrom rep I asked if it would be possible to get an oil change and tire rotation while my car was in. No hesitation from the rep. It was also scheduled. Thanks for your good work. (And by the way, I was delighted to find that my winter salt-crudded car had been washed and cleaned. Thank you! Thank you!)


Great service .They do everything possible for you

5
Diane on 02/20/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very friendly staff. Have refreshments and nice waiting area to make your stay comfortable. They check in with you very often to let you know the progress of your vehicle.


Changed my view on dealership service!

5
Rachel on 02/14/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Every single person I encountered was so kind and helpful. My flex looked amazing and the new features were were awesome. They did such a good job you couldn't even tell they installed anything! Excellent customer service! Changed my negative view on dealership services! Thank you!


Great service, friendly professional people

5
Charles on 02/14/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very friendly and helpful staff. Very professional and caring. Top notch people. It's just a pleasure visiting this dealership. I would gladly continue using their service.


Friendly, helpful and clean

5
Paula on 02/12/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The friendly and professional help from Chris was much appreciated. My car had to be towed there and he made the bad experience less stressful. The waiting area was comfortable and clean. I appreciate the excellent service.Thank you!


Clean and great coffee

5
Bryan on 02/03/2014

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

When I asked for the best price of the vehicle I was interested in ( that was the best price I got and purchased the vehicle)


great salesperson

5
Paul on 01/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

my 2nd car leased from cindy bartink bergstrom ford oshkosh,her professionalism and knowledge are second to none. your ultimate goal as a dealership is to have the customer walk out happy, this has happened for the second time with me and my wife. cindy is a great asset to your company. we will be back in 39 months. thank you cindy!paul and sandy cummings


Pinion seal replacement and oil change

5
David on 01/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything was done in a timely manner at the estimated cost. Results of inspection were explained with options discussed. No pressure that anything had to be done now, just recommended for future consideration.


great place

5
Samuel on 01/25/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Salesman Ben treated me great! Found the vehicle I was looking for right away, I felt like he and and I were on the same page the whole time


Wondeful Car Shopping Experience

5
Samantha on 01/24/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The Sales Manager that helped me was Charles in Oshkosh at Ford Bergstrom. He was extremely nice, helpful, and knowledgeable. I'm couldn't be more happy with my car choice and it is thanks to him for all his help and the wonderful customer experience I received! I would refer a friend to him any day.


Great experience!!

5
Paul on 01/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Cindy helped me get the truck I wanted at the price I wanted to pay! Very excited!! I can't wait to drive my new/ used ford truck!!


Happy with service and negotiations of price.

4.7
Ryan on 01/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Courteous, and straight forward with negotiating the sale of my new truck. They set aside time just for me, and made sure the whole process went smoothly, even helping to keep my four kids happy and occupied while there.


Love this place!!!

5
Erin on 01/21/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Easy purchase! Was explained all the features of the car & even synced my phone for me :) Gotta love free cookies & beverages too!


excellent service, comfortable waiting area, clean

5
Pamela on 01/16/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone at Bergstrom Ford of Oshkosh is extremely helpfull and kind. They take excellent care of my Ford Flex and make me very comfortable while I wait.


Great Service, very clean & accommodating

5
Ray on 01/16/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bergstrom Service is second to none Paul & Todd are always there when ever we have a problem & have the knowledge to get the job done. The service techs have always done an outstanding job as well ,Customer satisfaction has always been number one priority for us. Thank You all in the service department for keeping our vehicles in top condition. Sincerely, Ray & Dawn


Great Experience!

5
Christopher on 01/14/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was painless. I told Cindy Bartnik what I wanted, and she immediately went out and found, exactly what I wanted. Everything, from the beginning, all the way to driving off the lot in my new vehicle was seamless, and painless. No pressure, and first rate.


Great service and flexibility

5
Mark on 01/07/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I did not have an appointment but was in need of a new battery and they were able to get me in right away and replace the original battery while I waited.


great service

5
Jerry on 01/05/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

they went out of their way to meet my needs in a timely manner and helped me with another not scheduled problem and the cookies were great too


REAR WINDOW DEFROSTER & REAR BUMPER

5
Trent on 01/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

HELPED OUT AND EXPLAINED CLEARLY WHAT THE PROBLEM AND SOLUTION WAS. CLEARLY EXPLAINED THE ENTIRE PROCESS AND WHEN THE PARTS WOULD BE IN & WHEN THE SERVICE WOULD BE PERFORMED. ALSO EXPLAINED HOW LONG THE REPAIRS WOULD TAKE. ALSO WENT ABOVE & BEYOUND BY OFFERING TO PICK UP AND DELIVER MY VEHICLE.SERVICE ADVISOR TODD SCHROEDER REALLY KNOWS HOW TO GIVE GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE.KEEP UP THE GREAT JOB. ALSO KNOW THAT THE FORD ERVICE TECHS WILL FIX THE PROBLEM WITH CERTIFIED FORD PARTS.


Thumbs Up

5
Joel on 12/31/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The sales person/mechanic was very personable!! They treated you with respect and was very knowledgable. I would go there again for my automotive needs. Two thumbs way up!!


Finding the right facility abd car

5
Richard on 12/23/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The "Edge" model was the car that fit me ( 6' 2" ) and my wife ( 5' 0" ) and was comfortable to drive. Many thanks to your sales person for helping us to find this car.


Routine service

5
Michael on 12/17/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Courteous staff with clean and pleasant surroundings. Timely service. Clean restrooms. Fresh cold and hot snacks in the waiting area with comfortable seating. Complimentary WiFi and TV news.


Great service

5
Richard on 12/11/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

3 PM Friday. Heard a clunking sound from under the car. Took car to the shop and the service dept. test drove the car, told me what was wrong and fixed the problem, all within an hour and a half. Very satisfied with being taken care of that day.


Great friendly service

5
Daryl on 12/10/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Todd in Bergstroms service department got our Explorer in for warranty work immediately and it was fix while I waited. Our Explorer was washed and cleaner then we brought it in. Everyone there is very friendly and I would recommend them for buying and servicing your vehicle.


Great dealership excellent sevice

5
Anthony on 12/08/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I returned to Bergstrom Ford in Oshkosh, because I purchased a F150 Super crew from Scott Shaffer 2 years ago. My experience dealing with Scott is always great. I would recommend Scott and Bergstrom Ford Oshkosh to anyone looking for a new Ford product.


Exceeded expectations, proactive staff

4.7
Hillory on 12/06/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

It was the best example of customer service that I can remember. They corrected the recall and even located an additional recall on my vehicle and fixed that as well. The staff communicated at appropriate intervals throughout the process and there were no surprises. As a bonus, the car was more clean when I picked it up than when it was towed there!


Outstanding services

5
Matthew on 12/04/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Cindy is fantastic. My wife and I were looking for a used vehicle. She found vehicles in our budget and the whole process was actually quick and easy. When we decide to purchase another vehicle, new or used, we will be coming back to Bergstrom and asking for Cindy. Thank you.


Another satisfied visit to Bergstrom Ford

5
Sally on 12/03/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I always trust the Service Team at Bergstrom Ford. Friendly staff, comfortable waiting area and let's not forget about coffee and cookies! Whatever I have done, it is done properly and I know I am leaving in a well tuned car.


Knowledgable and helpful staff

5
Sandy on 12/03/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I enjoyed dealing with Todd. He was very knowledgable and helpful. I appreciated his candor. He was honest and gave me good choices in choosing the tires I needed for my car.


Great service

5
John on 11/28/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The immediate offer to help when I called and was seen within an hour and the problem solved. Thanks to Todd, my service advisor, who always is most professional, knowledgeable, personable and a pleasure to deal with. He is quite an asset to Bergstrom and should be commended. John Hall


car maintenance, warrenty work & future purchase

5
Trent on 11/27/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

customer service was excellent, Brad general manager was excellent. remembered my name. talked to me about future purchase. wanted to know how my dad was doing. treated you like you were family. cared about you as a customer


Bergstrom, What a great experience!

5
Andrea on 11/26/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I would like to Thank you all, especially Chris in the Service Department, for making my first experience with Bergstrom Ford a very pleasant one. I was treated so kindly and respectfully from the time I walked in the door until my service was completed (radio was not working). I liked that Chris explained to me what was going on with my radio and that I had choices on which way I wanted to go to fix the problem. Everyone was so kind, from the young ladies that answer the phones, the gentleman that covered my floor mats and everyone else that I dealt with. The people seem to really care about Customer Service. Thank you for the great experience. P.S. The best part was that my car was washed and vacuumed...twice! (No offense Chris) : )


great service

4.3
Mike on 11/16/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

The personal care that was given to me by Paul the service desk and Jason the mechanic.They went above and beyond explaining what my truck needed and why.Todd the service manager was great going over my bill and just being f riendly and making small talk.


Bergstrom Ford, Oshkosh

5
Neil on 11/14/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Todd Schroeder did an excellent job, as he always does. He is frank, polite to a fault, and obviously thoroughly knowledgeable. I regret I won't be dealing with him any longer; he's really been extremely helpful.


Great Service

4.3
Robert on 11/14/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

My appointment was to complete my 60,000 mile service on my car's Breaks. The technician and service personnel told me that my car's Breaks were in very good condition and did not require any work. I was charged a very low labor charge for inspecting my car's Breaks. I was very pleased to drive away without a large bill just because I hit 60,000 miles. I regret I do not have the names of the technician and service personnel handy. I am sure their names are in the computer and they should be recognized for their excellent service.


Great service! So friendly!

5
Karen on 11/12/2013

Customer Service: 5.0

They were friendly right when I walked in the door. I'm new to the area and wasn't sure where to go and I'm so glad I went there! I thought I had a flat tire because after filling up my tire, my low tire pressure light was still on. They determined there was no flat tire so they filled all my tires up, provided me with coffee and cookies while I waited, and cleaned my car inside and out and didn't charge me a cent! They were so nice there. I almost can't wait to go back!


Great Service

5
Andria on 11/11/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was completed on time and was less expensive than I had originally thought it would be. Waiting area was clean and offered free soda, water, and cookies.


2013 Used Ford Edge at a great price

5
Craig on 11/07/2013

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very personable and relaxed atmosphere . Did not feel pressured at all. Very knowledgeable about there vehicles. Very easy to deal with and honest. Took a little extra effort to make things right. I will be back again when we need our next vehicle . Thanks Scott


Great service, friendly and knowledgeable people

4.7
Dan on 11/07/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Service personell were very kind, helpful, knowledgeable, and hospitable. They were attentive and listened and genuinely cared about making sure they addressed my concerns. They even paid close attention to the small details that most other shops overlook, such as wiping off and cleaning my vehicle when the technician was finished with the work and ensuring that things like grease spots were removed inside and out before giving it back to me. They provided very friendly service and quality work, and attention to even the small details. Those things will keep me returning for all my service needs


Happy Customer

5
Christina on 11/06/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service team was wonderful. They got me in 15 minutes after I called, and listened to my needs very closely and with care. They were able to help me and made my day!


Extremely nice staff, clean facilities

5
Megan on 11/06/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I liked the hospitality and the friendliness of the staff. As soon as you walk in you are greeted kindly and shown a lot of respect and that is nice to see in a big company.


Ford Flex

5
Anthony on 10/29/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I spent weeks looking for the right car for my wife. We visited dealer ships in our area and nothing jumped out at us. Finally after driving through the Bergstrom car lot I decided to go in and that's when I saw my wife's dream car on the show room floor. Cindy our sales person made our buying experience very pleasurable.


Knowledge Saleman

5
Susan on 10/18/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Salesman was most helpful. Found out what I needed and found the right car for me. I felt that I was a very important customer.


Ford Dealership rocks

4.5
Rita on 10/13/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

They took full responsibility for the problem that was caused by 2 other Bergstrom dealerships. They gave me extra and the gentleman that stayed overtime to complete the work was awesome.


clean show room

4.5
Beckylynn on 10/02/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. After getting the car, I knew it was not the one i wanted. They were understanding and did an exchange


Great service and even greater sales person

5
Breanna on 10/01/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Cindy bartnik was so helpful she even picked my car up from work and brought it back to have the service work done. I would most certainly recommend her to ANYONE


Great service on a great Ford F150 truck!

5
Todd on 10/01/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I dropped my truck off for a 20,000 mile service but also had a nagging door closer issue that I left a pretty vague note about but it got fixed and now works great.


Great Experience

5
Kathryn on 09/20/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I love the fact that the dealership provides rides to work. Such a wonderful service and the man who drove myself and a colleague of mine was very courteous. The gentleman who greeted me upon entering the service department was very friendly and positive.


GREAT SERVICE...I had so much fun buying my truck!

5
Rodney on 09/20/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Cindy Bartnik was our sales person and Andrew was our money man.They were just great ...no high pressure ...just professional.I have never enjoyed purchasing a vehicle more!


Great Sales Staff, Good cookies, and a great deal!

5
Timothy on 09/19/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Low pressure sales, having an interest in what vehicle I was interested in, and not trying to sell me something you wanted to move out of your lot. The vehicle I am driving is EXACTLY what was right for me...even though I didn't realize it right away. Because of Cindy, I had the time to evaluate what I was looking for and never felt like I had to rush to purchase.


Outstanding and timely service.

5
Kenneth on 09/17/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service was completed in a timely manner and the waiting area is very comfortable. All the staff at Bergstroms are friendly. The atmosphere at Bergstroms is relaxing and the entire showroom is spotless.


Great service, personable staff

5
Ali on 09/16/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff is very welcoming and friendly and I have always had great service done since I have moved to Oshkosh. I am very pleased and will continue to come here and advise others to.


Dealership survey

5
Diane on 09/11/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service department met all our expectations and were very professional. When you come to the dealership, they know you and greet you by name. The waiting area is always supplied with cookies and drinks.


GREAT SERVICE!!

5
Danielle on 09/11/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everytime I call this dealership and come in, everyone is so friendly. All staff members I interact with treat me very well and do great work. I know I can come to bergstrom with any questions and concerns and will trust that it will get taken care of!


Drove 40 mins to get to this Dealership

5
Keith on 09/08/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Extremely friendly from begining to end. Didn't feel pressure at all during the whole auto buying proccess. Drove 40 mins away from my house and passed 9 auto dealerships to work with Christy


Friendly, helpful staff

5
Brian on 09/06/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Staff is very friendly. They made it a point to ensure I was made to feel welcome and comfortable while I waited for the service department to change my oil and filter.


Excellent Customer Service

5
Paul on 09/05/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The excellent customer service exceeded my expectations!! The minute I entered the building Chuck Lakefield greeted me, instantaneously, even though he was engaged in computer work. He also kept me posted on the progress of my repairs and made sure I was comfortable in the waiting area. I was also greeted by my salesperson, Tony Taylor, he made sure that there wasn't anything that he could do. I have already recommended Bergstrom Ford of Oshkosh to a friend.


Great service

4.7
Henry on 09/05/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Did not feel pushed into buying. everyone was very pleasant and helpful. Scott was very knowledgeable and really helped us to find the right vehicle to fit our families needs.


Great service, Friendly people, Great vehicles

5
Alan on 09/04/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I really loved the friendly staff that works there! They take hassle out of buying a car. They got me approved fast and I drove home same day without a problem!


Great service, knowledgable staff.

5
Daniel on 08/28/2013

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

No pressure sales staff. Listened to what we were interested in. Questions were answered. Cindy is a Great sales person, very accommodating. Andrew knew his business on the financial end of it and answered all of our questions. Looking forward to same experience with service!


GREAT customer service

5
Brian on 08/28/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I loved the positive attitudes of each employee I talked to I also loved the fact that your detail guys cleaned and washed my van it looked amazing .


Outstanding Service, clean & very accomadiating

5
Ray on 08/26/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bergstrom Service is always Customer Satisfaction oriented & still remains second to no one. Regular maintenance, or body shop work is always done professionally & the Customer is always made to feel comfortable knowing they will get the service they expect. Job well done !!


Awesome experience Bergstrom Ford

5
D Reiger on 08/07/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Charles and Don were extraordinary!! Great team work and professionalism!! Thank you especially to Charles for making it all work!


will be back

4.7
James on 06/05/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Don Trader great salesman knew about the cars we were looking at we will be back in two years hope he is still there


Wow, these people have a gift!

5
JeffS on 06/04/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Cindy our sales consultant and Brad the General Manager make every transaction an true pleasure. I have purchased several vehicles from them and will continue to do so in the future. They are the best!


Great Service

5
Packers 2011 on 05/17/2013

Buying Process: 5.0

Personal help from Scott S.and Brad W. was appreciated.


Car buying made easy!

5
Kenneth K. on 05/11/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Walked in to Bergstrom Ford Oshkosh and told Cindy what I wanted and how much I wanted to spend. She showed me two vehicles, I took one for a test ride. Came back, told her I love the car and pointed out a couple of concerns. They corrected the issues that I had with the car and had the tank filled when I came to pick it up. Cindy made the entire purchase effortless for me....a great place to purchase a vehicle.


Disapointed

1.7
lost respect on 02/07/2013

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

We were looking at buying a used SUV. I found it on the internet and asked for more info. I got an email from Tim (Neenah dealer). He asked me what he could do and i told him price range i wanted to be at. He even said that he would get the SUV to the Neenah store so i didnt have to drive to oshkosh (i didnt ask for this). it was set for me to bring my car so they could see trade in value. the last call he told me that oshkosh would not let him bring the truck to neenah. during this oshkosh emailed me and asked what they could do and i told them i was working with tim already. After tim told me that he could not do anything for me that i should just go to oshkosh and work with them. Oshkosh dealer called me and asked me where i want to be in with payments. the called back and said that they could not be where i needed wanted to be with payment. only 5 min after that call they called back and said that they talked to the manager and said that the manager said that they would make it a certified vehicle so i could qualify for lower financing. so we went there to test drive the suv. when we got back the salesperson sat with us and worked out some details. they said that i would be at a certain rate with financing. we were still unsure so they said that we could take it home for the weekend and bring it back and finalize the deal. On monday my wife got a call and they said that the we would have to put more money down and our interest rate was about 4-5 points higher than what they told us. Now the salesperson that we were dealing with was not there on monday and the other person was looking at all the paperwork. My wife told him that is not what we talked about but he said that was not on the paperwork that was filled out with the other salesperson. My wife knew this was a lie because when the original salesperson left us to talk about things we looked right at it and it was all there, length of loan,percentage rate, what we were going to put down, trade in value,and length of loan. The salesman told my wife the old "i had to pull a favor to get you where you are with the interest rat (even though it was 4-5 points higher thatn what we were told from the other salesperson. I do not know how Bergstrom can stay in business with the lies that they tell people. It no wonder why people cant trust a dealer because ot thing just like this


The best

5
Cindy on 07/24/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They are the best in the market even thought they are a little bit pricey. When I brought my car I got it full, free rugs for the car and 3 months warranty and 3 month after my warranty expired I took the car to them because my battery was dead they replaced it for me for free it was a 1998 mercury. the people are friendly and willing to help and serve you.


Berstroms of Oshkosh

5
silver on 03/10/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I wouldn't even think of buying anywhere elso ever again. I found the vehicle I wanted on-line and the follow up was amazing. Zero pressure to buy these people did exactly what they said they would do and then some. This was by far the most pleasant buying experience I ever had.


worth the drive

5
csk100 on 02/04/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I drove 1.5 hours to look at a vehicle and it was well worth the drive. excellent customer service, very professional and easy to deal with. i bought my vehicle and have been very pleased. what a nice experience and good people to deal with! I would visit them again or any bergstrom dealership.


$33,360

Mileage: 60300

Color: BLACK

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic

Contact seller for Body Style

City: ,

Engine Type: HEMI 6.4L V8 485hp 475ft. lbs. 6

$30,671

Mileage: 12

Color: RED

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Oshkosh, WI

Engine Type: 1.5L I3 12V GDI DOHC Turbo

$17,993

Mileage: 74320

Contact seller for Color

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Oshkosh, WI

Engine Type: 3.5L V6 24V MPFI DOHC

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.