Bergey's Buick GMC

4.8
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.8 Buying Process: 4.9 Quality Of Repair: 4.9 Overall Facilities: 4.8


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Very Happy

5
Mike & Carol on 11/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our family is very happy with the service and sales people at Bergey's Buick GMC. The sales people went over the new truck and explained everything. We drove away feeling very happy and will continue to purchase from Bergey's moving forward. We drove 20 miles to purchase the right truck from the right people.


Great service

5
William on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Was having trouble with the heater in my wife's vehicle, which was not getting hot and needed a mode door actuator (that I had installed) replaced and/or calibrated. I'm mechanically inclined and asked to speak with the technician. He was polite, thorough in his explanation and his solution (new mode door actuator) efficiently fixed both issues. Service Managers are excellent to deal with as well. I've always had a good experience with the service department at Bergey's GMC and will continue to bring our vehicles to you for repair.


Awesome buying experience

5
Bruce on 10/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Awesome place to buy a car very helpful and great product knowledge


Thakns to Scott at Bergey's

5
Lyndon on 08/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

TO BERGEY'S BUICK GMC I want to take this time to personally thank Scott De Ment at Bergey's Buick GMC in Telford PA on the great service that he provided us when we purchased our 2015 GMC 1500 Serria Denali. His professional, prompt and courteous service made this our best buying experience ever. We came up from Salisbury Md and it was well worth the trip. This is what all car dealerships should be like in everyway. I also want to thank the finance manger Mr. Dimmick, he had us in and out of the dealership in record time. Everyone we met at Bergey's was very nice and courteous.Thanks again,Lyndon and Angela Wright


Great Price, mostly painless process

4
Brian K on 06/25/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

We had Scott, whom was pretty busy but tried his best to be attentive. He was not pushy at all and encouraged us to shop around. They do not budge much on the pricing though, so it pretty much is what it is online give a hundred or so. Overall good experience


Great service, nice honest people

5
Fred on 06/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a good buying experience at Burgey"s, Glenda was very friendly and helpful, she made the transaction go very smooth. I shopped online at cars.com. Burgey's had everything estimated and the total of the SUV. I just had to go there, the SUV was waiting for me, did the paperwork and was out of the door. The SUV drove great on the way home, no issues. Thanks again Glenda!!!!


Incredible experience

5
B Duck on 05/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience was Fantastic! Joanna went above and beyond what was expected. Nothing was too much trouble and she took plenty of time to show me all of the features with my new vehicle. This is the second vehicle I have bought from Joanna at Bergey's and I returned because I was so impressed with my first purchase. I have recommended friends and family to purchase their vehicles from Bergey's and will continue to do so in the future. I know that I will not be looking anywhere else when it comes time for my next purchase.


Fabulous Service

5
Loreen on 04/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This space is too small to name all the excellent, fair, honest, accommodating, fulfilling, laughable and accepting sales relationship with Brandon Derstine. If you are seeking to purchase a vehicle, look no further than Bergey's. I can say enough about the fair treatment I received. I was not hassled or haggled like most sales person would do as soon as you walk into a show room. I was treated as if I walked into their home. Brandon took the talk to talk with me, not just sell me a car. He made himself accessable by phone and email and I did not have to wait 4 days for a response. He would get right back to me that day or the next. Even on his off days he would send me a email with any information I requested. Thank you Brandon. You made my purchase flawless.


This is how car buying should be

5
CRB - BUCKS COUNTY on 04/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I believe this dealership is focused on the customers needs and not just selling a vehicle, they make the car purchase an enjoyable experience, and you are not subject to all the back and forth haggling and high pressure sales to make sure you leave with a new car. These people really only what you to leave with a new car if that is what you want to do.


Great cars and service

5
Amyrf25 on 03/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

So happy with our purchase here! Purchased a used equinox from this dealer and the price couldn't be beat! Sales wasn't pushy, entire process was quick, easy and we will definitely consider Bergeys first for our next car purchase.


Great experience

5
Kyle K on 03/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

I just bought a gmc terrain from the used lot last week and I love it. My salesman scott was a very nice guy and easy to work with. The whole experience was a breeze and I would recommend them in the future.


Great Service as always

5
Peter on 01/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been a Bergey's customer for over 30 years and keeping coming back because every thing was fine as is always the case


Great facilities, employees knowledgeable

5
Brent on 12/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything was great!!!! It was an easy service process. employees were knowledgeable and courteous. It was done in time said.


Outstanding service

5
Art & Virginia on 12/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Able to drive inside, which is great in bad weather. Free oil change, etc. All done in less than an hour.


service

5
Raymond on 12/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great Service, Just stopped in with no appointment and they handled everything I asked them to. Also the waiting area I was in was very clean and had plenty of reading material.


Great service

5
Barbara Ellen on 12/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone very polite all issues addressed in a timely manorFacility clean and very convenient to register, just pull indoor and register.


Great service and friendly staff

5
Mark on 12/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I took my car in for service and the staff was very friendly and professional and the wait time was appropriate. Very clean and roomy waiting area as well.


Nice & easy

5
" on 12/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Nice and easy, I dropped off the vehicle and got a call when it was finished. when I stopped in to pick it up the payment process was smooth. Thank you for taking good care of my vehicle needs


Great service. Treated with great courtesy.

5
Frances on 12/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service desk people were very helpful and kept me informed of how long it would take to complete the service. My transmission had to be rebuilt and it was over Thanksgiving, so it took longer. However I was given a rental car and was treated very well. Thank you all.


Good service

4
Richard on 12/08/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Repair/Replace brake pads were crux of service issue. Entire task took 4 hours. Although it became a no cost repair, which I found to be a very reasonable solution from the dealer, I thought 4 hours was a bit much!


Last minute repair

5
Nora on 11/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service as usual. They fit my SUV into the schedule at the drop of a hat right before the holiday for a last minute repair. Couldn't be happier!


Bergeys Buick

5
Robert on 11/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very Smooth and hassle free..........great experience from start to end. Large selection of cars, and Renita was great to deal with.


Check up

5
Stephen on 11/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Check in for your appointment, no waiting, car heads for the service area, read a magazine ,before you know it your car is ready. Thank you


Great Folks / Great Service

5
Edward on 11/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Staff was pleasant and very professional. The waiting facility was clean and very comfortable. I certainly appreciate the glass enclosed area/garage where you pick up your vehicle after service. Keeps you and your vehicle out of any inclement weather.


Bergey's GMC Service Review

5
Andrew on 11/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Phil was my technician, who serviced my vehicle. Awesome service. Work was completed correctly without any issue, and everything to be done was explained beforehand. Phil and Dante and Kerion were all very professional. Thanks


Service Done Professionally

5
Martin on 11/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My car was in for State Inspection. The work was done in the time frame that I was told and reps were very professional as usual.


Outstanding service experience every time

5
Richard on 11/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My recent experience with the service department was terrific. The service advisor, Rick, went above and beyond to resolve the issue I was having with my 2011 Lacrosse. Bergeys is the best dealership I have ever dealt with.


Bergey GMC/Buick Service

5
Judy on 11/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I've been coming there for over 10 years ... thanks, guys! You get me in on time, you get me out on time. You're the best!


Service

4.5
Laverne on 11/04/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The job was completed efficientlyand on time. The tech checked the warranty calls and took care the calls while at the shop


Service and facility

4.5
Linda on 11/01/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I like the new service center. Much nicer than the old, cold version. Everyone was very helpful. Would be a nice touch to have the car cleaned and vacuumed like other dealerships do.


Great Experience!

5
Andrew & Pamela on 10/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Joanna is always a pleasure and took all the details on herself so that I didn't even have to think about it.


Awesome dealership!

5
Liz on 10/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was the best car buying experience I've ever had. I dealt with with Scott at the GMC lot. He was very knowledgeable and informative. He told me everything I needed to know about the new truck and the process of paperwork and application went smooth and fast. Scott even began transferring my belongings into the new vehicle while I finished up the paperwork. Which saved me time . I would highly recommend this dealer. I would highly recommend Scott! Their prices beat out the majority of their competitors. I would definitely return to them.


Terrific Team at Bergey's!!

5
Robert M. on 10/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Recently purchased a CPO Buick from sales representative Scott at Bergey's, and, I am pleased to share that the experience was positive and surprisingly smooth! Scott was readily available via several telephone and email inquiries and supplied accurate and transparent information. The same manner continued throughout my test drive and eventual purchase. The finance team was equally organized and hassle free. I have purchased many cars throughout the years and must state that this was one of the absolutely fairest and responsible transactions encountered. I highly recommend Scott and the Bergey's team. I plan on referring friends and family, and, to return for my next purchase!


Quality people throughout the organization

5
David C on 09/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Nice pleasant and knowledgeable personnel. No one left me hanging - from salesperson to receptionist to service manager. They all did what they could to accommodate my situation & resolve any problems I had. Salesman did not try and only sell me what he had on the lot, but went out of his way to see what else he could do. Very few dealers really pace the customer as their number one priority, but Bergey's does that. It made the 40 mile one way trip very worthwhile & I'd recommend everyone to give them their 1st try.


Great fast service, fixed right

5
v-ball fan on 03/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They were able to get my vehicle in quickly and diagnose the problem. The repairs were completed the same day. Staff was very courteous and professional. I rely on my vehicle for my business, and being able to have it back on the road quickly is important.


"Experience Buick Protection" service appointment

5
Kim on 01/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

When we purchased our 2014 Enclave, we were told that it came with the "Experience Buick Protection Plan" including up to 4 service events within 2 years or 24.000 miles. I just used our first one and it was a great. I loved the drive-in drop off and the nice waiting room. The person registering me was very friendly and efficient and the whole thing took exactly the amount of time they had estimated when I first called.


Great Service, best buying experience!

5
MSchlamb on 10/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Recent service: Fast service. Waiting area comfortable, touched base with salesman...always a pleasure to see. We buy all our cars at Bergeys! They are a reputable dealer. Easy to work with in every way from sales to service.


Thank you

4.7
Karen on 09/08/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

A big thanks to Glenda for her quick response to my inquiry regarding their online listing and a bigger thanks to Jeff for his work and getting me into a more suitable vehicle.


Exceptional Buying Experience

5
DeanV on 08/13/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I first discovered Bergey's while searching Cars.com for a Chevy Avalanche with a very specific combination of options. I had already visited several local dealers in Virginia without any success. Although I live 180 miles from Bergey's, I was willing to travel for the "right" vehicle. From the very first phone call, the salesman (Jeff) was very helpful and knowledgeable on the vehicle, along with the buying and registration process for out of state buyers. No annoying high pressure tactics here. I placed a refundable deposit to hold the vehicle until I could visit the dealership and examine it in person. Since Jeff was starting his vacation on the same day that I scheduled to travel to the dealership, he arranged for another salesman (Dave) to show me the truck. Dave was equally knowledgeable on the various features and options of the Avalanche and gave me all of the time I needed to examine the truck and answer my questions and then later setup my Bluetooth and OnStar service. Once I indicated I was satisfied with the vehicle, I then met with Kathy to complete the purchase, financing, and registration papers. This is the stage that can often be the most painful at OTHER dealerships where they attempt to sell you every imaginable add-on product and service before they will let you leave. That was NOT the case here. Kathy did explain the extended warranties available after I requested more information, but there was absolutely no pressure to buy anything additional. I have purchased many cars both new and used over the last 35 years and my experience with Bergey's ranks at the top. My only disappointment is that I live too far away to have my Avalanche serviced there.


Maintenance

4.3
Wendy & James on 06/10/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Hopefully, the third time is the charm. After several attempts to fix the issues with my car, I am looking forward to a maintenance free period.


Great service, clean facilities, Courteous staff,

5
Duane on 06/02/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very clean and comfortable waiting area. The chairs in the waiting room are very accomadating, especially, if the customers wait time may be of some duration. The service manager waiting on me was very gracious in his manners. All work done was very professional; paper car mat in drivers location when I received the vehicle, and the vehicle registraiton and insurance card were left on the seat,along with the emissions report. Very helpful!


Great sales and service personnel.

5
Susan on 05/31/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am never disappointed by Bergey's service. They address each issue thoroughly. I especially appreciate their shuttle service at times when I'm unable to stay at the dealership and wait for my car due to health reasons. I can't remember when Bergey's bought Kuhn Buick/Olds, but I've been a customer since 1976 and have bought 11cars during that time. That should tell you how much I trust Bergey's.


Great dealership for Sales and Service

5
Alex & Patricia on 05/25/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

From the time I made the appointment to the greeting when I dropped off the car and workmanship all was excellent.


Great place, I,m purchasing my 3rd SUV

5
John on 05/24/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Needed a brake job. I called one day dropped off the SUV that night and it was ready the next afternoon. All work completed satisfactory!!


standardrun

4.7
Brent on 05/17/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had an appointment for car inspection and tire rotation and wheel alignment dropped off 9:00 called 3:00 to see if done and could be picked up. not touched yet finished 5:30.


IRRESPONSIBLE SERVICE

1
Hanh Dao on 05/15/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

DANTE BATTISTINI AND CHRIS are not good customer service and irresponsible for their service at Bergey Buick Gmc. They replaced the bad quality tire for my car; they replaced the tire for three time with bubble in the middle of the tire. I don't have time to get back for the replacement. Finally, they don't want to take responsibility by claiming the tire was bubble because my tire was old. They had made the poor judgment and irresponsible. There can be the same issues for three time. If they said my rim or my car's conditions are bad, how come they didn't tell me from the beginning. They had told me with this bubbles I still can drive my car about 100000 miles without any issues (irresponsible service). They don't even think people can die on the road with bad quality tire and irresponsible service


Never a problem with Bergey's

5
William on 05/10/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been dealing with Bergeys for over 30 years....Never a problem with Bergeys. The Buick division of GM is another issue.


Great Service

4.7
Joe & Vicky on 05/06/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our '02 Suburban was in for inspection, Kerry C. is a true professional. I request him anytime one of our vehicles needs service. Thank you Kerry!


Excellent service, top notch facility.

5
William R. on 05/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

All repairs were done to our satisfaction on the original appointment day. Service desk personnel were courteous and professional as usual.


Great service

4.7
Pamela on 05/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was pleased with the informstion they gave us and their work. However, after the oil change the tech forgot to reset the oil change (thing) so the dash says change engine oil soon.


Inspection for my GMC ENvoy

5
Nora on 04/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

A good experience. I dropped my GMC Envoy off for inspection and waited... and only had to wait a little over an hour. In the end my bill was $49 !!! Not bad for a vehicle that is 8 years old. I'd like a new SUV, but think this one is a "keeper".


N/A

5
Carolyn on 04/16/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always prompt, and very informative of the service needed and my approval before proceeding.Personnel is very congenial and polite. Bergeys are top notch.


Friendly service done quickly

5
Michael on 04/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The people were very nice and the service was done quickly but I received way to many automated emails in advance of the appointment which was annoying.


Outstanding service

5
Art & Virginia on 04/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Renita always knows exactly what we want and has it ready for us. She's progessional but friendly. She can work the numbers quickly for the best deal possible for us. We wouldn't go anywhere else.


very prompt and courteous .

5
Andrew on 04/03/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

New purchase was in the shop for a recall... while there the tech looked at 2 items and confirmed that behavior was normal.. very prompt and courteous .


great experience

5
dr on 03/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bergeys was the first time I have ever bought from a dealer. After my experience I will probably never buy anywhere else. My saleswoman was friendly and knowledgeable but not pushy. They had a great car lot with many options. I would recommend them to anyone.


Great service

5
Michael & Christa on 03/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Professional and knowledgeable. I just changed the oil in my Yukon and I was in and out in 20 minutes.


Great Service & clean facilities

5
John on 03/20/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The person at the front counter was extremely nice and helpful (Chris). We didn't have to wait long and your waiting room was very nice.


Clean facility. Comfortable chairs in waiting area

4.5
Barbara on 03/19/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

If I had known that I needed new brake pads I would have gone to another shop. Bergey's prices for repairs are considerably higher than others.


Service on a 10 yr. old Yukon

5
Robert on 03/14/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Parts were waiting and all three jobs were done in less than the promised time and I was on my way. Couldn't ask for better service. Car was even inside when I drove it out of shop in a sheltered place that would be great when it rains.


First Lube-Oil-Filter serviceatBergey's GMC

4.7
Glenn on 03/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Waiting room was comfortable w/ large flat screen TV. No Coffee or beverage available. WIFI was easy to log on to but was soooo slow as to be unuseable. Service Rep was friendly and willing to answer all my questions as to upcomming service needs and gave me a coupon to wash my car at the dealer self serve car wash. Service was performed quickly and paper mat was placed on driver floor to prevent staining of carpet. Overall a pleasent experience. Thank you to Your service Technician and service rep at the counter for a good first impresion of Bergey's Buick GMC service department.


Prompt Service

4
Loren on 03/08/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

We dropped the car in the evening and the things we requested were taken care of and we were able to pick it the next day.


Outstanding customer service

5
Dennis on 03/04/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dante is a great man to have as the leader of your service dept. Also on the last two visits Grace has been such a positive person to talk to and work with. I just wanted you all to know this.


Great service, clean waiting area

4.5
Mary on 02/26/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

It was a good experience. I waited for the car - was there for about 1.5 hours (went early in the morning). Waiting area was clean and comfortable.


Highly Recommend to Others

5
Chris & Susan on 02/21/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything has been top notch so far. From the purchase of the car to my first oil change. It's been a great experience!


Great service

5
Rory on 02/21/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I stopped in for an oil change and they did it right away. I was very pleased. Good service and friendly.


Always Great Service!

5
Thomas on 02/17/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service has always been exceptional. They communicate timely if anything special needs to be done to my vehicle. I really appreciate this service.


Great service

5
Robert on 02/05/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great! Fast. Courteous. They Covered an expired warranty part because it's been a constant problem. I really appreciate their detail oriented service.


Excellent service; appointment confusion.

4
Richard on 02/02/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

There was some confusion concerning making the appointment; tried to do it on the website but this did not work. I called in to make an appointment without difficulty then got an e-mail telling me that the appointment was on the following day; called back and the error was corrected. The service process worked well.


Prompt service, will return for other service .

5
Paul on 02/02/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was given an appointment day and time that suited me and truck was taken in shop immediately and completed even before promised time. Very satisfied! Thank you.


clean showroom -nice people

3.7
Charlotte on 02/01/2014

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

everyone was very helpful but I was a little disappointed that I had to come back to get my car after leaving it overnight because of a catalytic converter that was put it ws not run for enough time to set it - I hadto goback a few days later to get the inspection sticker on.


Excellent Service

5
Frances on 02/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They are always kind and courteous. Chris was extremely helpful setting up my phone with the car (in addition to the work performed). You have a FIRST CLASS Service Department.


Purchasing & Servicing

5
Patrick M & Coleen M on 01/31/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Both the sales and services staff are truly professional, treat you like family and are honest. This is very rare these days and makes a huge difference in customer loyalty.


Service

5
J on 01/31/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had extensive work done at considerable cost. When I went home that night I discovered I had a 10% off coupon and when I vbrought it back the next day, your service department credited my account. I have been a long time customer and greatly appreciated this action.


Great service

5
Roger on 01/31/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had appointment for oil change, tire rotation, state inspection and a small oil leak. All was done in timely manner as I waited. This is my 5th Yukon from Bergey and will probably purchase another in 2015.


We drove two cars.

5
Larry on 12/28/2013

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Renita was great. She had both cars we wanted to drive and answered all the questions we had. Great trip and we will be back to get the car we decide on in the near future.Thanks, Larry


Professional service

5
Marjorie on 12/21/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was scheduled for inspection, while you wait. As I was there, it was suggested that I have the tires rotated since it was almost time (7500 miles) and would be cheaper if done now. The service has always been very professional.


Great service!!

5
Shirley on 12/17/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As always, the personnel were professional and very courteous. The price they quoted remained the same and my repairs were done sooner than I expected. Hats off to all of them!!


Great service

5
Art & Virginia on 12/11/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As always, everything was handled in an efficient and professional manner. I will always go to Bergey's to buy a car and have it serviced.


great service department

5
David on 12/07/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had my 2011 acadia inspected.11am appointment i showed up early no problem took me right away.I was on my way home in 45 min. great experience.


Great Service

4.7
James on 11/28/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Car was brought in for a warranty recall modification (generator control module). Appt made, car done as promised, returned in short order and all appears in good shape. Not much more to want.


Friendly service and sales department

5
Clayton on 11/27/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Renita, my sales person was fantastic and she exceeded all of my expectations with purchasing my car. Prompt and with all follow up and responding to my questions.


Great service and great staff

5
Donald on 11/24/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I always take my Buick to Bergey's for service. My car is always ready at the time I requested, if not before. The staff is termendous.


fast and efficient service

5
Kenneth on 11/23/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

When it was time For Service the company emailed me i came In early on a Saturday which worked well with my schedule...i sat down and read For about a half hour, the truck was done


Buying experience great... But they drop the ball

3.3
Steve price on 11/18/2013

Customer Service: 2.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

The buying process was excellent fast and right to the point. The price of the car was rock bottom and no need to haggle. Jeff Nice is a top notch salesman. The parts department is not familer with their products and that's where they drop the ball


What an experience!

5
Karen on 10/14/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

The woman made a mistake when sending our info to the bank, we had some issues but with her and the other salesmans help, we drove away in our dream car. We were treated so nice and I dont think I will ever go anywhere else for a car. Great job Joanna and Derek!


Had an excellent experience!

5
Umut on 08/30/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought a used car from Bergey's and the service I have received can be only summarized as PERFECT. Glenda was especially very helpful and sincere. The next car I am buying, I will be first looking at Bergey's stock. Just absolutely an excellent experience. I wish there were more car dealers left in the area that are as honest, caring and simple good people. Bergey's is 90 minutes from where I live and knowing what I know now, I would have even travelled longer for the peace of mind you get doing business with Bergey's. Thank you Glenda, thank you Bergey's!


Best Vehicle Purchasing Experience Ever

5
Peggy U. on 08/30/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Renita, you and your staff made purchasing our new Enclave the most comfortable and best car purchasing experience we have ever encountered. We have purchased a lot of new cars in our life and this was the best. The vehicle is absolutely awesome. Your approach to vehicle sales is no pressure and you negotiated a very good deal for such a high end vehicle. We definitely will recommend your dealership to our friends. Thank you so much for making our vehicle purchase as pleasant and easy as you did. Hope you have a great Labor Day weekend.


Customer care, great service, and nice waiting are

5
Rudy Prutzer on 08/16/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My car was serviced in a timely manner. Everyone on the staff was super friendly and professional. It's very refreshing to deal with a business that makes customer care a top priority.


I went to Bergeys GMC to shop for a Pickup or SUV

5
Glenn on 08/02/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went to Bergeys GMC to see pickup trucks and SUV vehicles. At the time, I didn't know what I wanted or even if it was a GMC. I was met by David Rittenhouse, a sales person at Bergeys, and right from the start my impression was positive. Dave was easy to talk to and very well versed in the GMC product line. Dave answered my questions with no pressure or hype but just like we were old friends. After some easy conversation we sat down and went over just what features or options I would like to have. when I expresed an interest in test driving a 2013 GMC Acadia, David quickly set me up with a demo and told me to take it out and "try it on for size". It took a few days but Dave searched dealers up and down the coast and found just the vehicle I wanted. Durring this time he was in touch with me by E-Mail keeping me updated. Bottom line- I bought a 2013 GMC Acadia Denali and I am so glad I met David. I will surely refer anyone I know to Bergeys GMC and tell them to ask for David Rittenhouse. Thanks again Dave,you're the best !


Great present and past purchasing experience

5
Fredatpse on 08/02/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Just purchased a new GMC Terrain. Renita Shelly put together a great deal and went the extra mile to find all the discounts available. We drove 60 miles and bypassed other dealers because we have purchased from her previously and knew what we could expect. The familiarization and paperwork took less than an hour and we were on our way. Have already referred two neighbors to call Renita. Also we have had previous GM vehicles and our motorhome serviced there and are always quite pleased.


First Scheduled Maintenance

5
Patoia on 07/31/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was my first visit to Bergey for scheduled maintenance. I liked the convenience of the drive up portico and the immediate availability of someone to help get started on my scheduled appointment without delay.


great service

4
Phillie fan on 07/19/2013

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I've dealt with Bergey's my whole driving time and never really had any problems that weren't corrected in a timely manner. They do quality work at a fair price.


Great feedback time

5
Angel on 06/28/2013

Customer Service: 5.0

They were quick to respond to my email. I was interested in a car from here.


New Car Purchase

5
JKLC on 06/10/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I can't begin to tell u how awesome David Rittenhouse was to our family. I compared him to our experience at Peruzzi when we bought our new car 3 years ago!! He is par to know in knowledge, friendliness and helpfulness. U have found new lifetime customers. I'd be happy to chat more, feel free to contact me at anytime!!


Excellent service

5
Laurie on 06/09/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Work done in a timely manner. Friendly staff. Definitely will continue to go to them for service!


Great Service

5
Donna W. on 05/19/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

A very good place to get your vehicle worked on. The front desk gentleman was nice, pleasant and informative. Waiting room and restroom was cleaned. My vehicle was even done in a timely manner. Great job!


Love our GMC Acadia

4.7
Archer on 05/11/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

We were very pleased with our entire experience. Renita was wonderful. Very easy to communicate with, whether in person or over e-mail. She was also very quick to respond to our questions. From the beginning there was no sense that we were being pushed or rushed into a decision. We will definitely refer friends and will most likely be back. Plus, the most important thing, we love our new GMC Acadia!


GMC 3500HD

5
GMC3500HD on 03/31/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff was outstanding to deal with at every level. The buying process was easy,fast and no pressure.


My Acadia Experience

5
LAF on 02/28/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Renita was wonderful to work with. Everything went so smoothly from the offer of a test drive to expalining all the details of my new Acadia. She is a great asset to your dealership!


$34,416

Mileage: 64

Color: DARK SKY METALLIC

Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Souderton, PA

Engine Type: 3.6L V6 24V GDI DOHC

$29,189

Mileage: 4

Color: RED

Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Souderton, PA

Engine Type: 1.3L I3 12V MPFI DOHC Turbo

$26,783

Mileage: 13

Color: EBONY TWILIGHT METALLIC

Transmission: Automatic CVT

Body Style: SUV

City: Souderton, PA

Engine Type: 1.2L I3 12V MPFI DOHC Turbo

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.