Bell Lexus North Scottsdale

4.7
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.7 Buying Process: 4.8 Quality Of Repair: 4.6 Overall Facilities: 4.8 Quality Of Work: 4.6 Friendliness: 4.7 Pricing: 4.5 Overall Experience: 4.7


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Bell Lexus got two new loyal customers in us!

5
Shannon on 10/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had a horrible experience with the order of a new Lexus at another dealership and called Bell Lexus to see if we could deal with them. They were heavenly to work with. Treated my husband and me like they were honored to have us as clients. Helped us purchase our car with no issues. We couldn't be happier and now are loyal Bell Lexus customers. We almost decided never to own a Lexus after our experience, thankfully, we stuck it out and tried another dealership. We are so happy with our car and our experience.


Fantastic

5
Bb on 10/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was fantastic and I will have to say this has been the most enjoyable car buying experience I have ever had.


Can't do better than Bell Lexus service.

5
Marmaduke on 10/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have been going to Gary Kruetz from the time I first moved her in 2006 back when he was at Scottsdale Lexus. When he left to go to Bell, so did I. He is the best. Very conscientious, very personable, always focused on what is best for me and my 2002 SC430. The staff there is great overall. Very friendly and in the sincere way - - not the phony "marketing" kind of way.As long as Gary is there, I'm there. You can't do better.


IS250

5
Paul on 09/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Highly recommend Bell Lexus for there customer service. Gary really made us feel welcome and comfortable through the whole experience. I love my AWD IS250 so much!


Class act!

5
cinbun on 08/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I love my NX200T FSport and I love Bell Lexus! When we bought our car, we were never pressured which was good because my husband does not like salesmen! Jim Harrison was wonderful to work with and we appreciated all the time he spent with us. We travel 400 miles to have our car serviced, and we always enjoy going there. Doug Burton is our service guy and he is FULL of personality! He remembers everything about us and takes good care of us. When we bought our car, I was so impressed with the cleanliness of the facilities! They had a couple of guys using huge buffers to clean the floors in the service area. There isn't a speck of grease anywhere and every car is draped in mats to protect them while cars are being worked on. I had to take a picture of that shop and I posted it on Facebook! It was cleaner than some hospitals I've been in! The waiting room has comfortable leather chairs with tv and free wifi. They have a snack bar where you can get free drinks, sandwiches and treats. In the past, we took a loaner car while ours was being serviced but now we just wait and enjoy ourselves. Thanks Bell Lexus for 5 star customer service! You're a class act!!


Awesome dealership

5
Jay on 08/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Karen W. in Finance is amazing. She knows how to make miracles come true. My sales man, Don F. was also amazing. Never tried to pressure me, told him what I wanted on my 2016 Rx350 and bingo, done deal. I have purchased other Lexus from this dealership and will continue to do so. I have now converted my daughter to purchasing a Lexus. Bell Lexus is the only Lexus dealership you should shop at.


Bell Lexus changed my mind about car shopping!

5
Lou on 07/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

To start this review, you must know that I detest car shopping. So much so, that my husband said it was a really good afternoon when I only got mad at 1 out of 3 sales personnel the first afternoon we went to test drive various models! We were looking for a used, smaller SUV and had been considering about 3 different manufacturers, although I had a soft spot for the Lexus RX models as I had owned one previously. We found a great looking used RX 350 at Bell Lexus and went on a test drive with Greco Barbaro who was pleasant and actually listened to us when we said we were just starting the process and not ready to buy that day. He didn't push us verbally or herd us inside of the dealership so that his manager could take over the squeeze. Thank you for listening to us Greco! When we decided we wanted to pursue this particular Lexus further, Greco worked with us allowing us various options that would enable us to take the car to our own mechanic to check it thoroughly before proceeding. All was good and the sale process went smoothly without any last minute surprise add-ons. The dealership even beautifully repainted a medium-sized scratch on the back bumper that we asked if they could address. What a pleasant experience! Upon picking up the car, we noticed that the car did not have it's extendable luggage cover. Not essential, but it's nice to have, and we just didn't notice that this particular vehicle was missing the part. Greco contacted the previous owner of the car, but he did not have the cover. However, Greco, post-sale, pursued in finding us the correct part. That is customer service like it used to be! Thank you, Greco for your part in making this car purchase one of the easiest, most pleasant ones I can remember.


friendly and genuine providing valuable insight

5
JCC on 06/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience at Bell Lexus has been incredible! I just bought my first Lexus after trading my 4Runner. I walked in to see if anyone had traded a 4Runner, Highlander or Rav4 thinking I could not afford a luxury Lexus. Greco Barbaro opened my eyes to a wonderful opportunity to own a Lexus that I could afford (I did not want to finance)! He was absolutely wonderful! There was no pressure. There was no upselling or trying to convince me to buy new or something beyond my ability to pay cashwhich had been recommended at a couple other local dealerships.I'm from a relatively small southern Indiana town. Our local Kenny Kent Toyota Lexus dealer is family owned and my family has bought many cars from them. They are trustworthy and go the extra mile. I faxed the Carfax to my Dad who then spoke with Steve Vandeveer, their Lexus specialist, who said it was a great deal. Greco and his manager Will Baietto met my negotiation requests : ) and so I bought a beautiful Lexus! Richard von Braun also helped in the process and shared insight. Cheryl Hagen made the process of actually buying the car very easy! Norm was incredibly friendly, and gave me some good advice as well, at a time when I was getting some questions answered.And now Doug Burton, the service consultant helping me, has been an absolute joy to work with! He called me to get things scheduled (I didn't have to call, he did so proactively). He also provided needed direction with some of the technical aspects of my car.Everyone here is friendly and genuine providing valuable insight along the way, making the whole experience great! I felt like I was back in small-town Indiana! Thank you!!!! I am so excited! I hope you are inspired by my review. Happy car shopping! Jen Case


Best car buying experience EVER.

5
Shaun on 05/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our salesman Mel was outstanding ! He is extremely knowledgeable about the Lexus products, and went above and beyond to ensure that we would get the vehicle by c.o.b. I recommend Bell Lexus and Mel to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.


ATTITUDE ATTITUDE AND MORE ATTITUDE

1
phxbear1 on 05/12/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Went into this dealership to purchase a car about 3 weeks ago. Found a very low milage 2015 Lexus that I liked. I was trading in a low milage car for the same year. My car had a higher MSRP. The salesgirl offered a test ride and called the manager over to appraise my car. He came over to me and told me what the Mannheim auction would pay for my car. I was OVERLY outraged by his approach and ignorance in treating a customer with respect. I stormed out of the dealership. The following day, I telephoned the salesgirl and told her of my interest in the car to which she said that she was off, and would get back to me the following day when she was at the dealership. I never heard from the dealership and wound up buying a car at another dealership. I would DEFINATELY avoid this dealership unless you want to be mistreated by poor customer service!!!!


Consistently Great Service

5
CH on 02/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Another excellent experience at Bell Lexus N. Scottsdale. Not only did the guys fix my primitive car, they did a little cosmetic work--repainted the bumper and polished my headlights--wow! I can see the road at nighttime now! I have NEVER been the recipient of such consistently great customer service!


low pressure, dignified experience

5
Ardee2 on 12/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

had a really great, low pressure, dignified experience buying a new car. everyone was very professional from the Aaron the sales person, manager, financing, service consultant, electronics consultant. really did a high class job throughout the whole experience. especially like that the sales team didn't keep calling me with high pressure sales tactics.


I had a wonderful experience at Bell Lexus.

5
azcardsfan on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a wonderful experience at Bell Lexus. I got an awesome deal on a beautiful car. I have already referred two people who were complimenting my car.


Respect, Professional Environment, Classy People

5
Lana on 11/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

If you want to be treated with respect, in a professional environment with classy people, go to Bell Lexus. Thet will make you feel comfortable, and try their best to get you into the car you want without all the pressure that comes with buying or leasing a car. Our sales person was personable, and easy to talk to. I will definetly go back when my lease is up. My husband and I are very happy with our CT200h, the car is awesome especially with this 40+MPG.


Top Notch

5
sayan on 10/20/2015

Overall Experience: 5.0

The guys at Bell Lexus are top notch, and definitely understand the importance of customer service. After owning countless luxury cars over the years, I bought my wife her dream car - an RX. Less than a year later I was so impressed that I traded for an IS350. So, the cars are great , but what has really set them apart is the service department. I'm picky and each little issue has been met with an enthusiastic "Let us take care of it". Braxton Johnson, the Service Manager has been particularly accommodating, and is the foundational reason why I'll be buying my future cars here.


Definitely recommend Bell Lexus

5
Michael on 10/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am 150% satisfied with my new Lexus! I would most definitely recommend Bell Lexus to all prospective buyers.


Our friends at Bell Lexus

5
Sparkles on 10/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Recently we purchased our first Lexus at Bell Lexus, and we couldn't be more pleased with the entire purchasing process! What a wonderful organization! In addition to determining which car we wanted, I also wanted to make sure that we were comfortable with the dealership. We couldn't be happier / more comfortable with the way we were treated. We spoke with several employees - everyone, without exception, was extremely courteous and helpful. It was obvious that they put much emphasis on customer service, and we quickly realized that this is where we wanted to make our purchase. They truly made us feel like a part of the "family". In addition to purchasing our new vehicle at Bell Lexus, I feel like I also gained several new friends through the relationships we established with their staff. I very highly recommend Bell Lexus.


Absolutely the Best!

5
sugarbear on 10/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience with Bell Lexus was absolutely the best I have ever had. I did not feel pressured and felt like they gave me the best deal they possibly could. I bought a certified pre owned car and it has been absolutely amazing even after I signed the papers and drove my car home.


Best experience you could ask for.

5
Celeste on 09/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought a 2014 Lexus for my wife. I just told them my price range, the color and my price range then just sat back and waited on a call. These people know how to make you feel like family.


My experience at Bell Lexus was amazing!

5
M.G. on 09/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The team there really cares about their clients which is very important. I was greeted within the minute I walked in. They were not pushy, and truly had my best interest at heart. I never owned a Lexus before, and moving forward I will only drive Lexus. I strongly advise everyone to go to Bell Lexus if you are looking to purchase a new or used car. I also love the service that comes along with owning a Lexus.


perfectly satisfied

5
momtaxi on 08/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

extremely comfortable to deal with very informative and thorough. follow up calls always answered promptly and questions answered


Exceptional customer service.

5
101rider on 08/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My first experience with Lexus and would recommend to all. Exceptional customer service. Cars are perfection. I purchased a 7year old pre-owned vehicle and it is awesome. Do yourself a favor and check this dealer out.


There is no dealership better than Bell Lexus

5
Popi on 07/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Purchased a RX350 Loved the experience. No issues with price. Easy to work with and the is no other dealership better then Bell. This is my 4th car I have bought from Bell Lexus.


I am absolutely thrilled with mynew car.

5
Wrenville on 07/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was very specific about the details I required and was absolutely thrilled with my new car. Great dealership, great salesman and happy customer - I award them five giant STARS.


Everyone at Bell Lexus was great to deal with!

5
scotch on 06/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone at Bell Lexus was great to deal with! I felt welcomed and always felt like I was being treated fairly. They were extremely responsive, making sure every question I had was answered quickly.


I had a very good buying experience at Bell Lexus

5
skyeb on 06/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a very good buying experience at bell lexus. Richard was very helpful and made the process as painless as possible. Love my new Lexus


It was a pleasure working with Bell Lexus

5
marcusc on 06/04/2015

Overall Experience: 5.0

When I was researching dealerships in the area, Bell Lexus was the first dealership I stopped at in search of my new car. Their certified pre-owned inventory was the nicest I had seen the entire day, with all of their cars looking immaculate. When I found the perfect car for me, the process of negotiation began. First, Bell Lexus gave me what I wanted on my trade-in. Second, they offered a very fair price of my new car and the process was as pleasant as it could possibly be. It was a pleasure working with Normand Neal; he was very nice, entertaining ...


Perfect Gentleman

5
ss on 06/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jim always talks with me when I am in for service or any other items. So, when I decided to come and look at new cars, I wanted to speak with him. He is truly a nice gentlemen, professional, and gives Lexus a positive front face.


Great deal

4.8
Sandra on 05/13/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Got a quote for a new GS at a very fair price. By the next morning I drove away in my new car. Professional staff and beautiful facility. Glad I gave them a call.


The people at Bell Lexus are awesome!

5
Lexus Buyer on 04/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The people at Bell Lexus are awesome I got the IS350 I wanted at the best price that I could find. These guys are real knowledgeable at what they do. Will be telling my friends about my experience .Will be back in 4 to 5 years to get my next car.


Absolutely the best experience purchasing a vehicle.

5
sb85210 on 04/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I recently visited Bell Lexus for a new vehicle purchase and it was absolutely the best experience that I have ever encountered in regards to purchasing a vehicle. My sales person (Richard) was very knowledgeable and he was able to help me pick out a great car. The entire staff was very friendly and I never felt pressured to make a decision that I was not comfortable with. Kudos to Bell Lexus!


Easy to work with...

5
Alan Isaacs on 04/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My sales associate was easy to work with and I received a fair deal on the car I was interested in. I would recommend Bell Lexus to anyone interested in purchasing a car...


Wonderful and easy buying experience.

5
bestrory on 03/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Wonderful and easy buying experience, I worked with Barry Bridges, who gave me excellent and fast customer care. The entire time he worked to get me the best deal and make it go right to get me into the car I wanted. If you want a new Lexus you have to go in and ask for him, great to work with. I am in love with my new Lexus!


Absolutely First Class

5
Ruben on 03/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The entire experience at Bell Lexus was absolutely First Class. My wife and I were treated like royalty by Jim Gillentine and the Finance Manager. They really took the time to educate us and provide different options that suited what we were looking for. We are extremely pleased with our purchase and would absolutely recommend this dealership for their extraordinary service and willingness to place the client at the center of all that they do.


I very much liked the service and efficiency I received

5
bg1 on 03/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I brought my ES 350 to comply with a letter from Lexus to have a new handle installed in the trunk - I guess you would call it a recall issue. Made the appointment, very efficient people at Bell Lexus. The service representative was very courteous, did the paperwork and I had my car back in 30 minutes. I very much liked the service I received and efficiency of the people and operations at Bell Lexus.


I will never leave Lexus

5
mraf on 03/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just purchased a 2015 RX350 which is my third one. Every time I think about a new car with the possibility of purchasing other than Lexus I just can't leave Lexus because of the great service I have received over the years. I have had the same service person who can't be beat. My sales person, Jim Gillentine, is excellent as well. Everyone at Bell Lexus are friendly and helpful. Could never own anything but a Lexus.


Awful experience with Sales Manager, David

3.5
Lumi on 03/08/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 2.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The sales person was great. His name was Neal, but the Sales manager needs some Customer Service SKILLS. We were introduced by the sales person, He did not come to shake his hand with us, was too busy pouring his coffee......did not say "HI, Nice to meet you"....,and I thought this was very rude for a Sales Manager. We tried to deal, gave them a price, He came in and said:" Thank you for stopping by folks, I have no deal for you"....in other words" GET THE Heck OUT", we were astonished. We bought 2 Lexus from this dealer before, it was a different sales manager( he was awesome), but never, never....something like this happened to us. I will not go back to them, ever, in my lifetime!


IS 350 Purchase

5
IS 350 buyer on 02/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The sales team provided prompt and friendly service, and responded to questions in a timely manner. There was also excellent follow-up on my initial new car inquiry.


Wouldn't think of taking my car any place else!

5
mkjane on 02/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was my 2nd time having my car serviced at Bell Lexus. I wouldn't even think of taking my car any place else!I have NEVER experienced such SUPERIOR customer service at a car dealership like I have at Bell. These folks have set the bar high!Of course the option to have a meal while waiting is amazing and the variety of snacks and spotless lounge area is comfortable - what I appreciate most is seeing every employee I had contact with - was smiling! From the young man who opened my car door for me as I arrived- and then opened the door to David Bonnell's - who was also smiling. Not a forced or fake smile either- The gal in charge of the lounge is also an asset in meeting customers needs while we wait.These folks are running a FIRST CLASS operation - I hope it never changes. As soon as I got into my car- I checked the sticker on the windshield to see when I get to come back! I LOVE Bell Lexus and can't wait to tell everyone of this place! I can't think of any changes to improve. Other folks in the lounge area felt the same way. I'm a huge fan of Bell Lexus and will be promoting it highly!


Bell Lexus goes the extra mile!

5
jhr on 02/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Its not often you get a dealer like Bell Lexus that goes the extra mile to give excellent service. They are one of a kind. We really enjoyed the entire experience at Bell Lexus when we recently purchased a Lexus from them. We would recommend this dealership to all of our friends. It was a great car buying experience.


for grins and giggles...

5
billperk on 01/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My wife was ready to get an SUV. We both loved her Kia Optima so much, but she felt safer in my Sorento. That was the starting point for our car shopping day.The folks at Bell Lexus have always been quite wonderful to deal with. For grins and giggles we decided to take a peek at the incremental difference for a Lexus having visited Kia after breakfast. My wife fell in love with the RX350 and both of us fell in love with the way Neil approached customer service. We did not think anybody could treat us as well as our friends at Kia but Neil and staff gave them a tight run for the money. My wife is so happy that we made the decision as it makes her 50 mile commute seem like quality time for her.


Consistently exceeded our expectations.

5
maw on 01/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Lexus through Bell Lexus and their sales team have consistently exceeded our expectations regarding service and facilitating an early trade-in. By virtue of this being our sixth Lexus leased from Bell Lexus is a testament to our satisfaction with the dealership and the product.


This is what I expected from Lexus and I got it.

5
vicbarlow on 01/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was extremely satisfied with Bell Lexus and Jim the service representative was outstanding. A first class experience, and so far, a first class car. This is what I expected from Lexus, and got it.


My review of Bell Lexus

5
lexuspete on 01/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My review of Bell Lexus is brief: EXCELLENT. I met with Jim H first, who helped me decide on which new LEXUS might be best for my wife and me, and then when I returned the next day, with him unavailable, Jim G took over. Both men exhibited the courtesy and professionalism you would expect in an upscale dealership like Bell Lexus; but they both added one other factor into the mix: care. My wife and I believe that they truly wanted to best for us and the deal we were able to conclude was exceptional. It looks like weve become permanent customers of Bell Lexus. We wish we could give it 10 stars.


Relaxed, low key

5
jmosaic on 12/31/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We recently purchased a new car from Bell Lexus. Our sales associate was Jim Gillentine. It was a relaxed, low key presentation with no pushing. They gave us a good deal on our trade-in and a good price on the new one. We were waiting for the traditional hard sell but it never came. The car was serviced while we signed the papers and we drove away that day. We have purchased Lexus before, but Bell Lexus just seemed to want our business.


Bell Lexus did it again!

5
twomey on 12/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Wow! Bell Lexus and their sales staff do it again. This the second vehicle I have leased through Bell Lexus and Neil Washburn. I can always count of being treated great and getting a great deal. I won't deal with anyone else!


Most professional I have ever dealt with

5
harecpa on 12/10/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is my 2nd Lexus purchase from Bell Lexus and sales consultant, Jim Gillentine. The reason I returned is both the dealership and the salesman. He was great when I bought my first ES 330, and now that I wanted to move up to a RX 350, he provided all the answers to questions I asked and pestered him with. He is the most professional car salesman I have every dealt with, no pressure, concern about your needs and budget and always eager to help. We discussed purchase vs leasing options and in the end they provide me with the best possible deal in the car of my choice. I was extremley happy and it all took place in a span of 4 and 1/2 hours with no hassles. In the first day after my purchase I had a issue with a non-mechcainical part and sales staff and the service manager were so great to make sure the issue was taken car of and all to my satisfaction. I would highly recommend that you visit this dealership and have the great satisfaction of owning a truly great car and having a great dealership behind the sales.


Great dealership from Sales to Service to Management

5
bobjohn5 on 11/17/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

What a great dealership from Sales to Service to Management, in 25years I have never dealt with a dealership like Arrowhead Lexus. In my 25 years of owning different vehicles I have never experienced excellent service like Arrowhead Lexus. I purchase a used vehicle from Simon and he was very informative and helpful. To my surprise almost 1 year later Simon will greet me with a great attitude and respect Wow that is amazing. I had some issue with my Vehicle, and the service department was amazing, I have never encountered this type of service from anywhere. I have recommended Arrowhead Lexus to my friend and co-workers and they have been amazed. I had to write this because when a customer like me have an issue with there vehicle, we always forget it is the manufactor that built the vehicle not the dealership and because of the great service at Arrowhead Lexus it has been a great experience.


The service was amazing.....

5
lp on 11/17/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service was amazing. When you enter the dealership everyone treats you like family. The car I purchased was used but the service I was given and the preparation of the vehicle was like it was brand new. All of the employees took pride in their jobs. The quality and expectations were the best. If you want to buy new or used car this is the place to go.


I was floored with my entire experience at Bell Lexus

5
garynash on 11/13/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was parting ways with my 2004 BMW 330xi, and was looking for a upgrade. It was a Saturday and we had been to a slew of other dealerships and was in the market for a Lexus. As we were driving down Scottsdale Road, we spotted Bell Lexus. We figured the place was closed, being that it was around 7 o' clock, but we decided to take a look and check out their inventory. As we we arrive we noticed that the place was in fact closed but someone approached us out in the lot and asked if we had any questions at all. I said I was just looking and I knew that they had just closed so I didn't want to take up any of his time, so I asked for his card so that I could stop by on Monday.The following Monday, I went to a slew of other dealerships, and still hadn't found, "the one". So again last stop, I went to Bell Lexus. As soon as I walked in, I instantly felt welcome. At no point did I get the snooty, pretentious feel that you get at some luxury dealerships. I was greeted with a handshake, and a smile, and Neil asked what he could help me out with. I gave him a ballpark idea of where I wanted my monthly payments to be, and what I could afford. We looked through the inventory and we landed on a Lexus 2013 GS350. We test drove it and it was solid. Everything was there. The customer service, the ideal car, cost, and all the perks. I was sold.Overall, was floored with my entire experience at Bell Lexus. Especially coming from Neil. Not only does he understand the idea of customer service, but also understands the idea of building a relationship with the people he comes in contact with. Very personal, great attitude, and knows how to treat a customer.


Bell Lexus = Fair and Honest

5
hotinscottsdale on 11/06/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Lets keep this simple.... Bell Lexus = Fair and Honest Jim Gillentine = A no pressure, honest, fun, good human being, that regardless of you purchasing decision, you will be enriched for simply having spent a few moments with him. I can't put the overall experience at Bell Lexus and other way.


I'll honestly never go back to the old place.

5
jrandall on 10/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

David was the most personable and professional sales person! So often people won't listen to what you want and are always trying to upsell you. Not David! He found me exactly what I wanted and helped me stay within my budget. I've already told 3 close friends about him and Bell Lexus. When I left there and returned my previous lease to its dealership, I couldn't get over the difference. I'll honestly never go back to the old place now that Bell Lexus has set the bar so high. I never knew what I was missing. I thought a woman receiving complete respect from a car dealership was unheard of until I bought my Lexus.


We were treated in a professional manner

5
Daryl W. on 10/13/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We were treated in a professional manner from the beginning. Everyone that we spoke to and did business with seemed to enjoy being there and working with us.


Happy Bell Lexus customer

5
goldenrod1 on 10/02/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I worked with David and left very satisfied with a beautiful ES 350. I want to thank everone at Bell Lexus for being so kind and taking such good care of me and seeing that I left their showroom happy.


Bell Lexus is amazing!!

5
Chris Mc on 09/24/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bell Lexus is amazing!! The dealership is a classy operation from top to bottom! I made an exloratory phone call regarding a lease about to expire and was immediately offered a creative solution to the questions and challenges I had raised, including the fact that my existing lease mileage allowance had been exceeded considerably. This is the fourth vehicle we have leased or purchased from Bell. I cannot say enough about the professional, respectful way the Bell staff worked with me. As a successful, professional woman, this is hugely important to me. The staff clearly works to meet the needs of the customer in every way -- not the other way around. The entire process to complete the new lease was supported by someone at Bell the whole way. An added perk is the gorgeous state-of-the-art facility they are in (and they have great food!). I am actually looking forward to my next service visit so I can "hang out" in their customer lounge. We will definitely work with this dealership in the future.


Terrible Management

1
Totally Dismayed on 09/18/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0

I contacted this dealership via the internet, I received a very quick and professional response from Amber, after several exchanges where she conveyed all of the info I requested and set up a time for me to come in to drive an RX. I arrived at the dealership at my preset time and was greeted by Alex. She was nice but seemed a little lacking in knowledge but made every effort to get my questions answered. The issue I ran into was the manager that worked my payments etc. I took forever with me sitting in the showroom twiddling my thumbs for them to come back with my trade evaluation (I will give him credit for the fact they offered me way more than any other dealer) and for them to give me a price on theirs. It was a little ludicrous all the back and forth that went on and when the manager Dave finally came out to speak with me he was very aloof and condescending and acted as if my being there an negotiations where a big inconvenience. The way he spoke to me was so appalling that I got up to leave, however when I asked another gentleman who worked there for Daves boss, I was told "good luck, he dosent speak to customers". I don't know about anyone else but when a manager wont speak to customers it is a big red flag - clearly there are too many complaints or they just dont care.


Our Second Purchase From Bell Lexus

5
Shawn B. on 09/04/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had another fabulous experience at Bell Lexus! Everyone was extremely friendly and professional. This is the 2nd car we have purchased from Jim Gillentine. He is terrific and continues to take good care of us. I knew after our 1st purchase of an LS Sport that I would be back to purchase the RX Sport from him.


The Entire Process Was Pleasant

5
hotx10 on 09/03/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Normand Neal and his team; David, Shannon, Karen, and Hillary were most helpful, efficient, courteous and professional. The entire process was pleasant and the most professionally handled we have experienced.I recently visited the Penske team and it made this all the more impressive.


Our Salesman Went Out of His Way for Us

5
JL on 08/25/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Richard was very easy going, calm, pleasant, not pushy and went out of his way to show us several vehicles we were considering. He worked with us nearly 4-5 hours to make sure we were satisfied. We ended up purchasing a vehicle. Returned the next evening to pick up Nav. pilot map, and he spent another hour explaining all the features to make sure we did not have any questions unanswered. Very pleasant personality and demeanor.


The Best Service

5
bigredone1 on 08/14/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Eric Willis is the best service advisor. He so thorough and efficient! By the way, the young lady in the cafe (I don't have her name) was exceptional too.


polite and accomodating

5
sukijones on 07/24/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Just purchased IS250 from Michael Gelbert at the dealership. What a nice man. The service was great and the entire staff was very polite and accomodating. We love our new vehicle. Will shop here again.


a great experience each time

5
arlenwolf on 07/14/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I've bought three cars from Bell Lexus over the past fifteen years and each time has been a great experience. I'm sadly only in the pre-owned market, but the salesmen were always courteous and took care of me no matter how clueless my car buying knowledge was. The new dealership on Scottsdale Road is clean and has a comfortable, well stocked with snacks, lounge where I didn't mind waiting from time to time.


Beyond Expectation

5
Justine H. on 07/08/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience at Bell Lexus was everything I have come to know and expect of the Lexus brand.The staff are very professional and knowledgeable.They will go beyond expectation to ensure customer satisfaction.The Lexus team is well focused on what is needed to deliver a superior product.It is a formula that seals customer loyalty.


Great Salesman but oops tires were wrong.

4.4
Bell Lexus on 06/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 2.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We drove from Southern California to Scottsdale to buy a 2008 SRX Cadillac that Bell Lexus was advertising. The dealership was beautiful. Ben Van Mol, our salesman, was organized, polite and honest. We appreciated his tremendous effort to get us on our test drive and purchase the vehicle quickly. We drove the car home that day. When we got home our son who works for American Tires noticed that the front tires should be on the back and the back tires on the front. We took it the next day to get the switch done. Then we found out why the dealers service dept had switched the tires. The SRX rims had a inside weight on rim that rubbed on brakes. The service dept at Bell Lexus should have know better. Luckily, we made it home safe and American Tires could fix the problem with little cost. We love the car.


My buyint experience was pleasant and hassle free

5
M. A. on 06/19/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

When I decided to trade my 12 year old GS for a newer model I immediately went to the internet sales departments of the Phoenix Area Dealerships. Bell Lexus had the best prices hands down. My buying experience was pleasant and hassle free. My salesman was warm friendly and provided valuable information about the pros and cons of each car I was considering. I am pleased with my purchase and I have recommended Bell Lexus to several of my friends.


Considerate of our Time

5
pugzrus on 06/18/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Recently purchased a used high quality vehicle from Bell Lexus and I must say having purchased numerous vehicles in my lifetime I kind of know what to expect from the overall sales and finance process which can be quite uncomfortable and time consuming, however Neil Washburn, our sales person was considerate of our time and put to gether an excellent deal which we were very happy with, I not only highly recommend this Dealership but Neil as well. The financing dept was also consderate of our time and we went through all the paperwork quickly.


Definitely Recommend

5
Charles Benton on 06/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I loved them.. i was looking for a very particular car and when i called them they had it and man were they helpful. They were very welcoming and amazing they stayed after hours for me because i came from an hour drive. I was dealing with Kevin Wilson.. He was with us step by step and even his immediate manager was great.. Also Mark from the finance or billing department was extremely helpful and added a lot to our knowledge.. I will definitely recommend this branch to any own that is a Lexus fan.


You can tell the Lexus difference

5
cbdriver on 06/05/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I've used Bell Lexus for service on my Lexus IS 350 multiple times and am always happy. It is amazing that I can even tell if Lexus has balanced the tires vs the tire dealer I purchased them from. Lexus always gets it right. Yes, they cost more than other auto service dealers, but well worth it every time! And, I know from experience that just because two dealers sell the same car, they are not necessarily equal in quality of service. Another hint: Once you find a service rep you like, always ask for that same rep. Mine is Braxton. They will learn what you like about your car, and will keep it running just like you like it. Irreplaceable.


I was pleased to see Bell Lexus is generous to local causes

5
superhester on 05/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The staff at Bell Lexus is great to work with! Kevin and Cheryl were awesome and worked with us to get a comfortable price for all of us. They also showed the dealership's great charitable side when I saw their name at one of my favorite charities!


Lack of professionalism!

3
Appalling Behavior on 05/23/2014

Customer Service: 3.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have owned a Lexus for years and was overjoyed when Bell Lexus moved near my home in North Scottsdale. I went into the dealership to look at an New GS and my sales person was great. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Offered me a beverage and snack from the cafe and really went above and beyond. However there was a gentleman that was very loudly berating another sales man right in the middle of the show floor. He was loud, and in my opinion verbally abusive. Now while I understand the need to reprimand an employee occasionally the manner in which this was done was very degrading and appalling especially right out for other employees and customers to see. To make the situation worse about 10 minutes later the same man was walking the showroom introducing himself to customers as "Normand, The General Manager" offering to help us and hope we had a good visit. WOW... That is enough to turn me away from a business for sure - which is a shame because my salesman was great and the dealership is beautiful. I ended up going to Earnhardts and got my car and while they are farther from my home and their facility is a little lacking at least everyone is treated with respect.


We were literally blown away it was so effortless.

5
Carol on 05/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My Husband and I have been Mercedes customers for over 15 years, and have always enjoyed their vehicles. However, we thought perhaps we needed a change. After an initial e-m, we were contacted almost immediately by Fran. She was wonderful from the very start. She was not only knowledgable in regards to the car, but so professional. We set up and appoinment, visited the Dealership, and were literally blown away. Fran made the process of obtaining our new GS 350 so effortless. Needless to say, we happily drove away with our new beautiful car and could not be happier. Fran has given us a wonderful Lexus experience, and we would Highly recommend her to anyone looking for a New or Leased Car.


By far the best car dealership experience I have ever had.

5
azbritt on 05/20/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I am completing the purchase of my 5th vehicle from Bell Lexus. It is by far the best car dealership experience I have ever had. I have always been treated professionally in my dealings with them. Their customer service is second to none in the car business. The product speaks for itself but the people at this dealership make it unique. I give them my highest recommendation.


Blown Away!

5
Grants on 05/05/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My Husband and I have been Mercedes customers for over 15 years, and have always enjoyed their vehicles. However, we thought perhaps we needed a change. After an initial e-m, we were contacted almost immediately by Bell Lexus. They were wonderful from the very start. Our contact was not only knowledgable in regards to the car, but so professional. We set up and appoinment, visited the Dealership, and were literally blown away. Bell Lexus made the process of obtaining our new GS 350 so effortless. Needless to say, we happily drove away with our new beautiful car and could not be happier.


extremely easy

5
Chmbrs on 04/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We drove from Sedona, AZ to purchase this vehicle. It was very important to us, to have a deal in place before driving down there. We knew what we wanted to pay, and discussed that with our salesperson Jim Gillentine. Our deal was accepted and we were set. In addition, we got what we wanted for our trade as well. Jim was extremely nice and very easy to work with. If we have to purchase another vehicle, we will not think twice about checking the inventory at Bell Lexus before checking any where else.


Extremely Easy

5
I. Chmbrs on 04/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We drove from Sedona, AZ to purchase this vehicle. It was very important to us, to have a deal in place before driving down there. We knew what we wanted to pay, and discussed that with our salesperson Jim Gillentine. Our deal was accepted and we were set. In addition, we got what we wanted for our trade as well. Jim was extremely nice and very easy to work with. If we have to purchase another vehicle, we will not think twice about checking the inventory at Bell Lexus before checking any where else.


Commitment to Great Customer Service

5
Karen49 on 04/16/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

After narrowing down the vehicle I wanted through Autotrader, Mr. Wasserman was patient enough to provide me all the details of the vehicle through email. I work at a large hospital, so therefore talking on the phone is not as convenient. As unforeseen as this was my Credit Union loan fell through and I sent Mr. Wasserman an email canceling my interest. Lets just say BLESSINGS do happen! My desire to incur an additional expense for an automobile is not what fueled me to make the trip into the dealership! It was solely based on Mr. Weidner taking time to listen, explore my dilemma and execute a plan. I was completely honest and all I asked in return was the same and he did just that! Mr. Wasserman repeatedly checked up on me through the entire process! Fed me lunch, walked me through the vehicle, laughed/smiled and even checked up on me to see if I made it home! WOW This professionalism and ability to get things done whether in my favor or not, so quickly exceeded my expectations. Such a commitment to great customer service is to be commended. You can be sure that I will continue to do business with Bell Lexus for years to come.


Extremely pleased with the experience!

5
Gwen on 04/10/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have purchased other vehicles from Bell Lexus and have been extremely please with the experience. They have very knowledgeable professionals who have respect for the customer and the customer's time. They are thorough and do what they says they will do. Finally, my recent purchase was also prompted by the outstanding service experience with Bell Lexus in respect of our RX350.


This was the best car buying experience of my life.

5
zupalaw on 04/09/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was the best car buying experience of my life. I was used to walking into a dealership and sales personnel attacking you like a pack of wolves. Not at Bell Lexus. They were friendly and easy going. I never felt like they wanted to push me around and make me buy anything I didn't want. My salesman was Mike Wasserman and he was outstanding. I was in and out with 2 hours. There were no long waits to talk to the finance department and settle on a purchase price. This was a truly outstanding experience and I recommend Bell Lexus and Mike Wasserman to anyone considering purchasing a Lexus vehicle.


Top Notch

5
Thelma on 03/07/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

When you're buying a luxury vehicle, you expect a top notch level of service and that's exactly what I received. When it comes time to replace this vehicle, I will trust Scottsdale Lexus to take care of me.


Great attitude

5
Ben on 02/26/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The attitude of all sales and managerial personnel was warm and willing. Instruction about features on the vehicle and how to operate the new features was exceptional. I appreciated the straight-foreward approach to my questions and requests to drive different vehicles. At first I was dubious and somewhat intimidated by the number of choices in vehicles, but David made it a good experience without pressure. I left the dealership with information about two vehicles and weighed the features and choices at home with my wife. Within two hours we had made our decision and when I called David he informed me that he would reserve the car of my choice and asked only one question regarding financing. When I informed him that I did not finance vehicles there were no further questions except one -- When would I like to pick up the car? The vehicle was prepped and ready on my arrival and we were given a demonstration by a charming young lady -- (Savannah, I believe). I had shopped for Acura, Hyundai Genesis, and BMW and Carmax, but felt better about the experience with Lexus.


Just Leased a 2013 ES350..and gave it to my wife for...

5
lpmoss on 02/19/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Just Leased a 2013 ES350..and gave it to my wife for valentines day. From Lexas of North Scottsdale Amy handled the entire deal for us from trade in of my car to selection of the make and model .It was one of the easiest and most pleasant car deals we have ever made. She worked through all the issues and provided solutions that matched our expectations...She understands the value of being a trusted resource and we wish her the very best..We would recommend her to anyone looking for a good experience in car purchasing.


It was a pleasure bringing in my car to be serviced. I...

5
sunsearch on 01/17/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was a pleasure bringing in my car to be serviced. I love the new location and facility. Service was amazing, and Bruce is an outstanding service person.


We had a great experience. Neal was great and the primary...

5
nosco on 12/30/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We had a great experience. Neal was great and the primary reason we bought our car at Bell Lexus instead of going elsewhere. If it weren't for him, we may have purchased a car at a different dealership. We shopped around at other brands/dealerships and had the best experience at Bell Lexus with Neal which is why we ultimately chose Bell Lexus and the IS250 we have now.


Bell Lexus has a relaxed and not pressured environment,...

5
riririos on 12/11/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Bell Lexus has a relaxed and not pressured environment, and I loved dealing with another woman. I have driven a Lexus for over 25 years. Besides loving the car, I greatly appreciate the customer service.


Bought our first Lexus

5
Snowbirds on 12/02/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We recently bought our first Lexus from Bell Lexus. It was the best car buying experience we have ever had, from initial reception to final drive-away. All personnel were very knowledgeable about their products, and customer amenities in the dealership were top notch.


We are looking forward to a long term relationship with...

5
howeller on 11/29/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We are looking forward to a long term relationship with Bell Lexus as we are long time Lexus owners and always have two Lexus vehicles in our garage. The location and professionalism of the dealership will keep us coming back.


Courtesy, value, professionalism, etc.

5
Keith Henderson on 11/21/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We are looking forward to a long term relationship with Bell Lexus as we are long time Lexus owners and always have two Lexus vehicles in our garage. The location and professionalism of the dealership will keep us coming back.


We had a great experience. Neal was great and the primary...

5
nannmaker on 11/19/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We had a great experience. Neal was great and the primary reason we bought our car at Bell Lexus instead of going elsewhere. If it weren't for him, we may have purchased a car at a different dealership. We shopped around at other brands/dealerships and had the best experience at Bell Lexus with Neal which is why we ultimately chose Bell Lexus and the IS250 we have now.


Review of Bell Lexus

5
Megan Ferguson on 11/06/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dan was, by far, the most personable and informative car salesman I had ever encountered, while still being professional and responsive. Our finance person was informative but not pushy with the add-ons. An excellent experience.


Easy to schedule my appointment online, then the friendly...

5
cicerolong on 11/04/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Easy to schedule my appointment online, then the friendly staff gave me great directions to the new location. The new lobby is fantastic, and my loaner car was ready in minutes. Most importantly, the work was performed quickly & properly solved my issue. A+++ all around.


We recently purchased a CT200h at this dealership. Our...

4.8
reallywas on 10/25/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We recently purchased a CT200h at this dealership. Our sales rep was Richard VonBrown. He is a professional salesman who firmly believes your time is best spent enjoying your new car as opposed to haggling for price/options at the dealership. We were in and out in under 90 mins. including financing paperwork with a great deal that made us happy, and no buyers remorse after that something more could have been had. We highly recommend Bell Lexus for your next purchase.


Even a 12 year old thought it was a good experienc

5
Casey Burr on 10/23/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought a car from Bell Lexus that I never even saw. Upon arriving at the dealership I felt comfortable and at ease. My son said that his expectation where exceeded and that was verbatum from a 12 year old. Fran Olivarez is a great asset and I will most likely buy another car from her even yhough I don't live nearby and have a dealership near me I made a 20 mile drive to get the car and was glad I did.


Woman salesperson made all the difference.

4.7
Melissa K on 10/08/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

When I purchased my Lexus it was the best experience I have ever have buying a vehicle. Being a woman and purchasing from a woman was my first experience. I found that she cared about everything about me. Not only did she listen to my every wants she kept in touch with me looking for the right vehicle that I was loking for. I would like to Thank Bell Lexus for hiring a woman salesperson.


Pampered

4.7
SSchuyler on 09/23/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

We had fantastic service at Bell Lexus. Our salesman was truly outstanding with helping us find the perfect car and taking care of every detail. We felt so pampered and knew that whatever we asked for would be done. We went just to look at the cars with not an intent to purchase the same day but he found the perfect car we had been looking for and gave us an outstanding price. The service and price were awesome and we knew we were at the right place. Thanks so much to the team of Bell Lexus,we are very excited about our new purchase.


Overall outstanding experience with excellent customer...

5
freddiep on 09/18/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Overall outstanding experience with excellent customer service. I have had the most interaction with Tom K. in sales and Rick from service - they are both excellent.


Hassle Free

4.7
Villareal on 09/10/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The was the easiest and most value drive auto purchase I have ever made in 16 cars. The process was hassle free and the staff members highly qualified and personable.


I would like to emphasize how much I appreciate the...

5
hotoncement on 08/30/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I would like to emphasize how much I appreciate the straight-forward, no haggling process that I experienced during what I expected to be a long/laborious lease negotiation. The salesman assigned to work the deal came in with the bottom line and respected our time, recognizing that we'd already done thorough research regarding pricing. We believe that he gave us a fair deal.


Jim Gillentine, Fabulous Salesman

5
cherokee9 on 08/20/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was so impressed with our salesman Jim Gillentine. He found me the car I was looking for and made the experience of purchasing the car very pleasurable. He was a fabulous salesman.


The was the easiest and most value drive auto purchase I...

5
edwinsson on 08/16/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The was the easiest and most value drive auto purchase I have ever made in 16 cars. The process was hassle free and the staff members highly qualified and personable.


Wonderful experience at Bell Lexus

5
nolar on 08/03/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had a wonderful experience buying our lexus at Bell Lexus. We made an enquiry on the website and they responded. We exchanged a few emails about the color and whether he had in stock and i made an reasonable offer and was quickly accepted and the whole process was completed in 2-3 hours when i visited the dealership.


Jerry was the best Lexus dealer I spoke with in the...

5
karenombre on 07/31/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jerry was the best Lexus dealer I spoke with in the Phoenix area. He answered all of my questions,found the vehicle I wanted nearby, procured the vehicle for me, and made the lease experience seamless and worry-free on my end. Once I got to the dealership, everyone there was very helpful and courteous as well, especially Savannah who demonstrated the features in my car for me before I left.


I've been a customer of Bell Lexus since 2004 and I...

4.8
s11simp on 07/26/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I've been a customer of Bell Lexus since 2004 and I have been extremely happy with them. I am on my third Lexus and the service cannot be beat! I call my Service Advisor and he knows instantly who I am and what car I am currently driving. They have a very nice waiting room with food and drinks, massage chairs, a "quiet" room and you leave with a clean loaner car. I have been contemplating buying a Mercedes, but I waver because my next door neighbor has two new Mercedes and I am leary of their service department. I think that I would rather buy another Lexus and have EXCELLENT service than buy a Mercedes and deal with crappy service.


Good follow-up

4.7
A Soto on 07/18/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

We appreciated the time spent with us, after the purchase of the car, in explaining the features of the vehicle in an attempt to make us familiar with all of them...the young woman who provided this service was truly outstanding!


Dan, my service representative isawesome &...

4.8
zonie82 on 07/17/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Dan, my service representative isawesome & professional & cares that I get what I need.I like that the lounge has different areas so I can be in the area that suits my needs example - quiet w/ low light, or TV area, golf area, computer desk.


Friendly representatives

4.7
blancawhite on 07/06/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

My car representative was very helpful and accommodating. He was very patient and knowledgeable about the vehicle. The manager came and greeted and assured us about the availability of the car we are looking for. The host was very helpful. Overall our experience at the dealership was highly recommendable.


I love this Lexus dealer and my service rep. I probably...

4.8
1addys on 06/25/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I love this Lexus dealer and my service rep. I probably would never buy any other car but a Lexus because of the way I'm treated in service. They make you feel special. Very accommodating and great reception.


I am pleased with their service plus I took advantage of...

5
lamborghini99 on 06/22/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I am pleased with their service plus I took advantage of the detail offer for 159.00. My car is a 2002 ES300. It looks better than new - I love my car.


My service advisor Tom, at this location has taken care...

4.8
jen3 on 06/21/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My service advisor Tom, at this location has taken care of my vehicle for years. I trust him and he looks out for me while my husband serves are country in Japan. I never worry that he is just trying to bill up services or sell something I don't need. Also if I have a problem with the vehicle, Tom quickly resolves things as I frequently stay.


Car Shopping With the Dog

4.7
Vieros on 06/19/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The experience was good, and they even let us bring our dog in. He's a big dog and it was something to consider. It's all about the customer experience and you have to be able to factor in all things associated with the purchase.


We know Lexus dealerships to be clean but this one blew...

4.8
leedriver01 on 06/11/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We know Lexus dealerships to be clean but this one blew away all the others. I plan to do more business here and hope they keep it the same. The people they have here are outstanding-my Service Adviser was fantastic.


Very Professional and Pleasant to Deal With

5
Pati Vishw. on 06/04/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our experience with Bell Lexus was excellent. I would refer the dealership and the salesperson to others. Staff was courteous,knowledgeable,and helpful throughout the sale process.


Bell Lexus is Very Professional

5
Pati on 06/03/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very professional and pleasant to deal with. Our experience with Bell Lexus was excellent. I would refer the dealership and the salesperson to others. Staff was courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful throughout the sale process.


We Keep Coming Back for More

5
Mel Abbott on 05/31/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is the 3rd Lexus we have purchased from Bell and will continue to do so. Their service department (Rob) is great! My wife has always had great service there with her IS350, so when it was time for me to buy it was an easy choice.


Jim Gillentine was our sales...

4.8
RunnerToo on 05/30/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jim Gillentine was our sales rep/Salesman/Salesperson/Sales Dept./Sales ,consultant. He was excellent knew exactly how much to push (or not); when to say/sell the car; etc. He had a very good feel for how to treat us from the first time he met us. I enjoyed working with him and would gladly purchase another vehicle from him.


Efficient/honest purchase experience on used car

4.5
EMG on 05/21/2013

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Surprised to find a Porsche I have been looking for for 6 months at a Lexus dealer. Was able to borrow the car to have my mechanic inspect it. Not the least expensive but willing to negotiate a reasonable deal. Rich Vonbraun, the salesman was responsive and professional. Would work with them again if the opportunity arises Their internet contact staff, Zach??? was very good. Overall, I was surprisingly impressed.


Walmart service at Lexus prices!!

1.3
Maggie on 05/09/2013

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

The person who sold us the vehicle a few months earlier was top notch, so I expected the same from the service department. (We own an Escalade that we purchased 9 years ago at the Cadillac dealership down the street and they have an excellent service department that's up to par with the prices of the vehicles sold.) So I was completely blown away upon my first trip to the service department at Bell Lexus. Think Walmart at Christmas time and that's the quality of service I received. The man with the tuxedo who gave me a cold stare as a greeting and went to look for a service person like he was doing me a great favor - sorry, but I would have rather had a workman with an oily rag hanging out of his pocket and a smile on his face greet me. No greeting would have been better - I could have gone inside myself to find someone. The service person (Dave B) was no better. The reason for my visit - I had a problem with the dye from the new floor mats apparently not being colorfast and coming off - causing the carpet and other areas near the carpet to get black. Carpet cleaner would not get it out and I had to get a special cleanser. I realized after a few months of repeated cleanings that it was in fact the poor quality mats causing the problem - I could rub my hands across them and get black on my fingers. The service person made repeated inferences that I was just getting my carpets dirty, and then told me all the mats were like that as far as color coming off and showed me another vehicle that had dirty carpet near the pedal. I was quite astonished to hear him say that Lexus in their $65,000 vehicle couldn't come up with quality floor mats. He suggested I could buy the rubber ones. REALLY ?! I suggested the rubber mats looked more appropriate for a truck and that I really shouldn't have to pay for new mats to replace defective ones. As another man at the computer checked the price of the mats, the service person walked off without a word. The computer person quoted a price and I told him I would need to discuss it with my husband. After that I drove immediately to the Arrowhead Lexus where I was treated MUCH better. They tried to come up with a solution and the outstanding worker there (Eddie) offered to power wash the mats and clean the carpet (and wash the car) to see if that worked. If not, they told me to bring the vehicle back in. Obviously I will be going there for future service on the vehicle.


BUYER BEWARE. I found a pre-owned car online 2012 with...

1.6
The1whogotaway on 04/16/2013

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

BUYER BEWARE. I found a pre-owned car online 2012 with only 5,500 miles. The salesman and I worked to bring the price down to a smokin' good deal. I was very satisified at that point. I arranged to drive the 2 hours to the location to purchase my vehicle; running a little later than expected, I called them 30 minutes out to assure them I was on my way and I specifically asked about the condition of the car all the time they were saying "If it was not pre-owned, we would put it in the show room". Upon arriving, Neil tells me, "We have something to show you..it JUST happened". He brings me around to the bumper of the car where there was obviously OLD damage/rip to the bumper near the light on the rear right of the car. To appease me, they were willing to fix the bumper telling me that it would NOT show up on Carfax....when in fact any time a panel is replaced on a car, it DOES appear on Carfax; they also offered a lower price for the vehicle. Their characters were shady and aggresive. I had a backup plan vehicle essentially the same car but a few more miles on it at Chandler Lexus; I calledChandler Lexus up and asked them to please get the car ready, and I bailed on the Bell Lexus deal and went to Chandler where the customer service and entire car purchasing experience was exceptional. The car was prisitne as they had reported and in perfect condition AND for a smokin' deal. My advice: you might get lucky at a shady dealership, but be careful about getting screwed with a lemon. Go to Chandler Lexus. Just google each of the dealerships for yourself...you'll see quite a difference in reviews. And Bell Lexus is not a member of BBB. Lucky for me, I didn't take the bait. GO TO CHANDLER LEXUS...you won't regret it.


Went to purchase 2009 CTS-V, car was dirty and this was...

1.4
gaia14325 on 03/21/2013

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Went to purchase 2009 CTS-V, car was dirty and this was at night. Seen the car they stated they would was and prep the car before delivery. I got the car Mr. Neal stated they left the door open when washing and the electrical shorted out. They gave me a WeOwe for the shortage, mats, body work, wheels being scratched and scuffed. Brought the car back the next day. After several days went to pick up the car they did not fix anything and advised I have to take the car. I refused Mr, Norman Neal stated he couldn't fix the car and I had to take it the way it was. I asked for my car back a 2007 Charger Xrt8. The gave me my car back advising me it was way to much work for them to do and for a $41000.00 car was not worth the time. I did take my car but now they still have not canceled the loan on the one I gave back. At this point I am speaking to an attorney for further assistance. Do Not Buy A Car Here BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE BEWARE WHAT THEY SAY IS ALL LIES. ME NEAL STATED HE WORKED THERE FOR YEARS AND COME TO FIND OUT IT WAS A COUPLE MONTHS.


Great Service!

5
JRobert on 03/15/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is my favorite dealership. I couldn't believe how when I drove up to their service drive, a valet opened my door in a tuxedo! Cool! Then when I waited for service I was served some great coffee and delicious cookies. Just an overall genuine service experience!


Great Experience!

5
Lexus Owner on 03/03/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My car was totaled after a terrible accident and I knew I needed a safe, dependable high quality vehicle. I've heard great things about Bell Lexus, and even though its 30 miles from my home, the trip was well worth it. From my first phone call to the dealership all the way through to the finance dept., I was treated like a VIP and the sales process was seamless. Everyone one here is so nice! The Sales Manager, John Ajluni, personally walked me out to my new Lexus and made sure that the car was adjusted to my personal settings before I drove home. I highly recommend Bell Lexus.


worst dealership service experience in my life !!!

1
Bell Lexus service department sucks on 03/15/2012

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

I took my car in for an issue. The service department had my car for 23 days, told me they could not diagnose the issue, put 620+miles on the car "test driving", and damaged my windshield. WHen I emailed the service department manager he didn't bother to contact me. I emailed him again to tell him that I was disappointed with the service and that I was not going to just let it go because he wants to ignore me. The service manager told the service advisor to call me and tell me they would pay half of my deductible and that they never want me back because I was too picky. I was blown away at how poorly they treat their customers. On the 2 previous visits the service advisor forgot I had an appointment or thought it was in the morning when he in fact set it himself for the afternoon. If you don't want to be called too picky because the people at your service department didn't fix the car, put 620+miles on the car, damaged the glass on the car, and don't return phone calls to customers with a BIG problem, then stay away fro Bell Lexus service. Even their shop foreman couldn't put either door panel on the right way after work was done to replace the glass in my LS460. When I had a GS they removed my dash and neglected to put back the A/C vent on the top of the dash. WOOPS! and they they tell me that I am to picky and that they don't want me back. Too picky ?? Its a 72K luxury flagship and these techs do below average work at best. On the last visit after the 620+miles of "test driving" they left the interior in the drivers area covered with oil stains and oil finger prints and didn't even bother to clean it before I picked up the car


I have been dealing with Bell Lexus for several years...

2
consultmmk on 02/15/2012

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Work: 2.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 2.0

I have been dealing with Bell Lexus for several years now. I had no complaints whenour cars ware under warranty. But since the warranty expired, and the charges for the service/repair visits began, I have had nothing but problems with this Dealer. First, the car went in for service and a few hours after I drove the car home, smoke began pouring out from the hood. The cause was a fire in the engine, started from a rag left in the engine by one of the service workers. Adding injury to insult, the dealer denied any responsibility, until...... one of their employees identified the rag as one used by the dealership. The staff at the dealership was less thanapologetic, and they offered a free car wash with detailing as a consolation offering.The second episode came about a year later when I selected sheepskin covers to protect the front seats. Since it took two days to install the sheepskin, they delivered the car to my home. I was stunned when the car arrived and I opened the door to view the covers. Wrinkled, crooked, and looking for allpractical purpose like the work of a prankster/child! I could not believe thatthe dealer actually believed that one of their customers would ever accept sucha shoddy job. The dealer rep begrudgingly took the covers back, after a much-heateddiscussion. Now, I have had a number of sheepskin car seat covers installed over the years and they have always looked very classy, almost like upholstery; not a bulge or a loose edge anywhere. Obviously none were purchased from Bell Lexus.The final blow came a few weeks ago when Bell informed me I would need new brake padsand a new steering fluid hose. The cost quotes seemed way out of line, so I beganchecking around. I have just had the work completed at a reputable repair shop for 25% of the cost quoted by Bell. The savings was considerable -$600- compared to what Bell would have charged and I was very pleased with the service I received.I am very disappointed in Bell Lexus and could not recommend their services to anyone.


I went to this dealership because it was closer to my new...

1.5
j01is300 on 02/05/2012

Customer Service: 1.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I went to this dealership because it was closer to my new house. When I got there I met with my advisor and he was not really interested in my concerns but in just writing the repair order. Felt that I had to express my concerns more then once do to him doing other things other then listen to me. The prices were higher then other Lexus dealerships in the area. He stated that management says they don't have to match prices on same service. I thanked him for his time and went to another Lexus dealership and got the service done.This dealership is the reason why dealerships have a bad reputation and take there cars to independent shops.


$47,100

Mileage: 0

Color: WHITE

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Scottsdale, AZ

Engine Type: 3.5L V6 24V PDI DOHC

$32,711

Mileage: 24219

Color: GRAY

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic

Contact seller for Body Style

City: Scottsdale, AZ

Engine Type: 2.0L Turbo I4 235hp 258ft. lbs.

$53,845

Mileage: 0

Color: ATOMIC

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Scottsdale, AZ

Engine Type: 3.5L V6 24V PDI DOHC

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.