Behlmann Buick GMC Cadillac

5.0
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.9 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

great dealier ship buying cars and suv from 1984

5
T P on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

great dealership and friendly people been buying car and suvs from 1984 2016 and still buying just a great place a great place to purchase a vehicle see you soon,


Great place

5
Brad on 07/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Convenient service with a hometown atmosphere. I'll be back.


First class service!

5
JJA/LSL on 06/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Professional, efficient, quality workmanship are what you will receive at Behlmann. Whether you are talking to the receptionist, service, sales, or parts they treat the customer with respect. This is a high quality top notch dealership! I have been buying cars here since 1987 and they have never disappointment me at any point of the sales or service process!


Best dealer in the US

5
shoney on 03/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Professional, courteous service and highest quality workmanship


JUST PLAIN EXCELLENT ALL AROUND !!!

5
William on 01/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Got a great deal on my 2005 GMC, Rachel our sales rep was great got the deal done in record time ,I'm very happy with the truck , they gave me a full tank of fuel and a fresh oil change. Scott is very professional, took care of our needs in the shop, also did me good on a new set of tires. COULD NOT BE HAPPIER!!! Thank you, Bill


Best Service Around

5
Julius on 12/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Staff and service is always exceptional. A car is a car but the service that comes with it makes the difference in the experience.


Great service.

5
John on 12/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Paul in the body shop, was fast effecient and solved my problem in a very short time at a vety fair price. What could be better than that?Great experience.


Deserves the Recognition

5
Marshell on 11/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

For the past 13 years, I have been taking my 1999 Suburban to your service department. Scott is one of only two service advisers in our lifelong experience that we have considered exceptionally trustworthy and loyal as well as technically proficient. This, for me, spans many years both in and out of the military, where one can generally identify a person of good character. He is professional in every respect, and he cuts to the chase. Not the typical "good-old-boy", but a decent guy who is genuine and efficient with our time. I have perhaps spent a bit more as a result of following his advice and the maintenance schedule, but at least I know that because of our relationship, the vehicle is well maintained, and the vehicle has more than met our expectations throughout these years. This may appear as a paid advertisement, but Scott consistently speaks well for your dealership and it because of him that I return regularly to keep my 1999 GMC Suburban running like new.


Great Service

5
Julie on 11/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Service was excellent. My SUV was in the shop for an extended time but Behlmann provided a loaner until my car was ready.


Great service.

5
Arthur on 11/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had an oil change, tire rotation and routine imspection on my Buick Encore. Service was great and everything was ok. Great service.


Fantastic Service

5
Debra on 11/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our salesman Lou spent a lot of time with us. Helping us find a car that would meet budget and qualities I was looking for in a car.


Great Service and Deal on a New replacement Car

5
Constance on 11/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great Service on a wreck repair and a very fair proposal to replace the car with an exact duplicate that they found at another dealer. Great Experience!!


I drive from Lake St. Louis to Troy, you're honest

5
John on 11/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

John died 3 months ago, since we had used you for years, I felt I could trust you. You didn't fail me. I was afraid others would try to sell me stuff I didn't need. As it was I was told I needed windshield wipers this I already knew had just forgotten to mention. Thank You all.


Repair Work

5
Diana on 10/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We are always secure in that our vehicles will be fixed in a timely and professional manner. The staff has our gratitude.


Great service facility

4.7
John on 10/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff was very nice to us and helped us in every way possible. The service work previously done had to be redone. One problem has not been fixed and GM doesn't have a solution for it


Diamond in the rough

5
Greg on 10/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Hands down the reliability of the service AFTER the work is completed is comforting. Do not have to worry about it being performed correctly. Also, the very best service offered is the concierge service. Al, Jeff and others are AWESOME!!!!!!


Great service and facilities

5
Catherine on 09/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Received excellent and courteous service as always. Waited in the clean comfortable waiting room and was updated about service needed. I feel very comfortable with the service managers guidance that I receive. Wouldn't go any where else! Thank you


Behlmann

4.8
Teresa on 09/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Charles Casey was very helpful never pressured us. He would to make sure this was the car for me. I would go back to him next time. The only thing that was a little upsetting was the wait for closing on the car. It took too long for me.


Great service department

5
Corrine on 09/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jake was very helpful and reassuring; he did his best to keep me informed about when my car would be fixed and ready to go.


Behlmann Cadillac GMC

5
George on 09/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly and professional. Behlmann makes me feel as if I am the most important customer they have!! They make sure I am completely satisfied and happy.


Professional service

5
Terrial on 09/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Was the most proffessional service I have received, accept when I brought my first buck from the same dealer and sales personand finacial service. (NicK and Carloies) They conduct their task in and excellent manner. I like the personnal attention and proffesional attitude. In my minds eye see all future servcies and purchaces being with Behlman Buick, GMC and Cadillac. The service I received was 2nd to none.


Great service

5
Richard on 09/02/2015

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very friendly,help full, answered all my questions,everyone worked hard to make this experience a very enjoyable one. I will Buy another vehicle from you.


SERVICE AND CLEANLINESS EXCELLENT.

5
Dorlis on 08/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

i GOT A CAR TO USE, THEY WERE FAST AND VAN WAS CLEAN WHEN THEY FINISHED. IN FACT THEY FINISHED IT EARLY BECAUSE THE PROBLEM WAS NOT AS ANTICIPATED AND IT COSTS LESS. AS ALWAYS, MARQUITZ AND NOW BEHLMANN HAVE ALWAYS BEEN COURTEOUS AND NEVER HAVE THEY GIVEN ME A REASON TO NOT TRUST THEM. i WILL ALWAYS GO TO THEM FOR SERVICE


Excellent service very accomadating.

5
John on 08/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We took our car in for a tire rotation and oil change. When they were getting ready to change the oil the tech found our timing chain cover was leaking oil so they asked if we would like it fixed while we were there. We were thankful they could fix it the same trip. It was a very good experience and we enjoyed the day by getting a loaner car and making the best of the day. Enjoyed our time away from home and had a great day.


great service, great employees

5
Dennis on 08/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The shop worked to get the stains out the best they could on our truck. They look 100% better. The original scotch guard may not have worked properly.


Friendly service staff!

5
Lisa on 08/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Experience this trip was great. The last 2 times I had my car serviced, however I did not receive a survey. After purchasing our car the first time I scheduled an oil change, I had a 1:00 appointment, my husband waited for the vehicle until 5:00 before it was finished. The second time I scheduled an appointment for 8:00 am and went to work, it was not done when I came back to pick it up at 3:00 pm. I'm glad to see that it has improved.


Great experience

5
Richard on 08/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The facilities are clean and comfortable. The people are honest and capable. The work on my car was perfect. Will continue going out of my way to do business with the Behlmann people.


Exceleent Sales Experience

5
Christopher on 08/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Your Sales person was extremely knowledgeable on all trim options and the all vehicles within the class we were considering. He was able to quickly guide us to the correct vehicle for us and then was fully knowledgeable on all the trim options and available vehicles on the lot.


Great service and friendly attitude!

5
William on 08/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Gary got me in and out on time. I appreciate the courtesy they all show when I come in. Thanks!


Excellent service above and beyond

5
Dennis on 07/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

All sales and service departments are very helpful and informative on answering any questions we may have. Brooks Winner in sales and Gary Schwarz in service are always ready to help and assist at a minutes notice. You have a great staff of employees.


Service

4.7
Yvonne on 07/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Excellent service. Friendly employees. They know you and treat you by calling you your name when you drive up. Like the personal touches. Always does a good job whenever I come in.


great business

5
James on 07/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My wife and I were very pleased with the attention that was given to us. Dennis Spires was a very nice and well informed salesman. Jim Green was also very helpful in the loan department.


Great Service!

5
John on 07/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I liked the remodeled waiting area and the time to complete the warranty work was right on with what I was told beforehand. Good job!


It is great to go to a trusted Dealership

4.8
Raymond on 06/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

All of the Service guys and the management of those employees could not be any better. This is the only reason I have bought all of my cars there since 1987. They are customer focused. Thanks to all of them.


Service work

4.7
Mark on 06/06/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had general maintainance done to truck and found that I was overdue on some others. Got the work done in a timely manner.


Great buying experience

5
Margaret on 06/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a very comfortable atmosphere. Brooks and Jim took the time to make it a pleasurable experience. Thanks again for a great truck!


Behlmann Buick GMC

4.3
Lon on 06/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Salesman was excellent. My only criticism was the amountof time it took to finalize the deal and sign the contracts.There just seemed to be a lot of confusion and unnecessary delay in having the paper work completed.


Dealership Behlmann Buick GMC Cadillac

5
Tina on 05/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dennis Spries (Salesman) was wonderful, professional, and very knowledgeable. I am so impressed with the Behlmann Dealership! Thank you for taking such good care of me and making our purchase such a pleasurable experience.


Prompt and professional

5
Jerry on 05/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had an appointment for an oil change, tire rotation and multi-point vehicle inspection and the service staff was friendly, professional and prompt. I was in and out in less than hour!


Nice and clean facility

4
Laverta on 05/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Made several trips to the dealership to take care of car issues. That i felt the saleman should of taken care of. The salesmam who sold me the car i felt he didn't take care of me, once the car wa sold.


Great Service, Courteous

5
Debra on 04/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0

Was grateful for the complimentary car service. It is hard for me to get my car there during the week, so it is nice for the service of coming and picking up my car and bringing it back. Worked out really well for me. Thanks


Service

5
Carl on 04/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Salesman was the best I have ever dealt with in all my experience with purchasing cars. Highly recommend Nicholas Giganti to anyone.


Honesty and Expertise

5
Sebastian on 04/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have worked with Dennis Spires for many years and have always been very pleased with his help, expertise, and patience. He was just as accommodating this time as in years past.


Great Service

4.7
Diane on 04/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

A door handle broke on my door, they got me in the next day and it was fixed by 9:00 am.


Great Service

5
Keith Linda on 04/02/2015

Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They handled what I came in for and also checked on and fixed the problem from the concern I voiced when car dropped off.


Example- Great facility and Great Accomodations!

5
Bess on 03/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had the usual good service and my really dirty pickup was so bad that the serviceman considered having their person to wash it but instead gave me a coupon for the Fast Lane Car Wash across the road! I appreciate the good service and the visit with the person who sold the pickup to me. Thanks!


very nice facility - great service!!

5
Vickie on 03/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

the service department is very considerate and keeps you informed of anything that might be an issue now or in the future.


Great service

5
James on 03/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Work was done correctly and quickly, at very reasonable cost, was given a new loaner car at no charge while work was being done, received a call with the expected charges, everyone was polite and friendly - could not expect any better service. I go to this dealer because of the service department and will continue to do so.


2015 Yukon Denali

5
Brent on 02/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have worked with Lou on several vehicle deals over the past 10 years. Lou is a low pressure guy that makes doing business comfortable and easy. This is my first purchase under the Behlmann banner and I am pleased with the vehicle.


Great Service Department

5
Dale on 02/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Behlmann continues to be the most helpful, eager to please dealership I've ever dealt with. They always go above-and-beyond to meet our needs and make sure we are completely happy with their work. And we always are.


Great service

4.8
Donald on 01/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I always have a good experience when Don Rottger works on my vehicle. I have been taking my vehicles to him at Marquitz and will continue to at Behlmann for the continued positive experience


Excellent Buying Experience

5
Michael on 01/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Overall great experience. Ken did an excellent job following up on all my questions and provided a great overview of all the Yukon XL features upon delivery. Carlos had all of the closing paperwork prepared upon my arrival and the closing took fewer than 10 minutes. I would definitely recommend Behlmann Buick GMC Cadillac.


Great Sales Person

5
Michael on 01/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dennis Spires is my brother-in-law, so, it was any easy time working with Denny. I do see when I'm there from, time to time get service work done, he is on top of his game. Also, when we have been looking and he is busy other sale personnel have offered to help and they have on occasion. Great salesmen and great service department. We have also used the body shop and they do excellent work too.


Safety Recall

5
Thomas on 12/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The most recent service was a safety recall on the keys to our 2007 Cadillac DTS. The work was completed on time and as we had prearranged. Really appreciate that aspect of your service dept.


Service at it's best

5
lacrdh on 09/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Al Morimino has provided me with excellent service--that is the reason I will continue to have my car serviced there. Jake, the service representative was very personable and I felt like he had my best interest at heart


Great service as usual

5
James on 06/09/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been coming there for several years and will continue to come there as long as I get good service.


Family owned with personable service

4.7
Kellie on 06/08/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Brooks did an excellent job with getting me my car when I needed it. He made sure I was happy with it and he is an experienced and knowledgable sales person. He also told me he could bring it in for service, if I had difficulties with doing it myself. The absolute top priority for me when I purchase a vehicle and I have purchased over a dozen new vehicles is customer service must be first and formost along with the salesperson better know their product like the back of their hand. I was pleased with my purchase and I hope the long term commitment is just as pleasurable.


Best service and facilities I've seen.

4.8
James on 05/21/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service reps are the best! Always get A-plus service at Behlmann in Troy - one reason why I've bought my last four cars there.


Outstanding service department and staff

5
Susan on 05/15/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I do not have to wait for service. The time of the appointment is the time service begins on my car. The service staff is friendly but professional. The facility is spotless. The customer waiting area is bright, clean and well stocked with soft drinks, coffee, etc. A pleasure to take my car here for service.


Great Place to Buy a Car

5
Pattie on 05/06/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dennis Spires was great at figuring out what we wanted and providing different vehicles to choose from. The finance guy was good about finding a lower rate for us, but a little pushy about all the "add-on" policies available.


Complete Missouri State Safety Inspection

5
John on 05/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service manager kind, curtious, knowledgable. Repair person did not reset my 2006 Lucern computer. Car was released to me, but computer was not reset totally. I had to return the next day for the service manager to reset the computer. Car works great now. Needed work was a safety inspection and minor things to complete MO State Safety Inspection.


very good service very good people to work with

5
Donald on 04/25/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I called on short notice and they got us right in. They made us aware of some issues other than what we went in for. appears that all repairs were made correctly. I am disappointed that such an expensive vehicle has needed as much attention this soon but that is not the dealerships fault.


Job comleted in at time promised

5
George on 04/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Chuck was very accomidating having us transportation and doing a great job on our service van and completing in one day.


Clean and comfortable waiting room

5
Linda on 04/21/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The waiting room is comfortable. I did not have to wait more than 30 minutes for them to finish the job. I needed to get to work. Thanks again


Great service,professional and courteous staff.

5
Timothy on 04/20/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Another great experience at the dealership. Always a pleasure to bring my vehicle in for service. This time I had to go to the body shop and the service dept. It was another great experience all around. Keep up the great job and I will continue to bring my vehicles in for service. Tim Bernstetter


Very Happy and satisfied Customer

5
Sandra on 04/13/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was very pleased with your dealership and especially the courtesy and the special help I received from your salesman John Schute he was very helpful. Also want to thank Doug Kohnen for his special attention. Thankyou again, I would not go anywhere else to buy my automobiles. Sandy Fehl


Friendly staff and a very clean service area.

5
John on 04/12/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service area is nice and bright. I appreciated the greeting when I arrived and the cleanliness of the service bay and waiting room.


Great Dealership

5
Kathy on 04/08/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased my vehicles from Marquitz for the service and Behlman is also honoring the same service. Thanks for that.


As Simple as One, Two and Three!

5
Marshell on 04/02/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Customer service begins upon entering the Service Department as an employee acknowledges my presence and opens the big service door. I am immediately welcomed by Scott, who warmly greets me with, Good Morning, Marshell, How Are You Today?" I pause at his counter long enough to review my needs and sign the work order. Within five minutes, I am in a spacious customer lounge reading my favorite magazine and drinking a delicious cup of coffee. Within 45 minutes, and as I have passed the time with other great customers, I am notified by Scott that my vehicle is ready. My final bill is reasonable, I notice that my vehicle has a "maintained" feel, and I am on my way with a smile until the next time, when I repeat the scenario as I have often done over the past 11 years. What else can I say?


Excellent customer service

5
Rebecca on 03/26/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dennis Spires is the reason we drive 30 minutes to get to your dealership. He is helpful, sincere, and willing to do all he can to accomodate us.


Great Service

5
Yvonne on 03/26/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service is excellent. On multiple trips the owners have always come out snd spoke to us. My partner so thrilled with service switched from Lincolnto Cadillac.


Great service, clean waiting room.

5
Ralph on 03/24/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always a good experience. They keep you informed of what is taking place with your car. Always a preasure to deal with the service crew.


Great salesperson

5
Jun on 03/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

we had a great experience working with Brooks Winner. He was friendly, knowledgeable with the vehicles. I would like to be a return customer and will definitely recommend Behlmann to others.


Exception service

5
John & Mitzie on 03/17/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been coming to Marquitz/Belman for many years. The staff has always been helpful and pleasant to work with. That is why my family continues to use them for all our vehicle needs.


Everything was great

5
Benjamin on 03/17/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

I was very pleased in with everthing that Paul Labanca did for me, he was very professional in every way. The body work on my car was perfect. Thank you all very much. PS Paul took care of my car rental also, i thought that was just great.


Best dealership around!

5
Julius on 03/17/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

For over 25 years this dealership has provided my family and I incredible service. The integrity is extraordinary. The people here make the diference because of their strong desire to create happy customer experiences. Cars come and go but a great dealership is hard to find and when you do be loyal, it will pay great dividends.


Great service,Knowledgeable sales person,New store

5
Charles on 03/16/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The salesperson Lou was on top of every question I ask and what if anything he didnt know he quickly found out. I would highly recommend Lou and your Dealership. This is the second Cadillic Ive bought and would come back.


Excellent people in the Service Department.

5
Edith on 03/08/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

As has been in the past: excellent. Which is why I take the forty-mile round-trip from LSL to Troy to have work done in your Service department! Scott, Gary, and Bill are always so friendly and cheerful and helpful.


execellent service, plesant clean dealership.

5
Donald on 03/08/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The people who waited on me knew what I wanted done and did it very effincely. They kept me informed if it needed some extra work and explaned what needed to be done in a way that I could understand. Good jpb by all.


Been coming here for 20 yrs.

5
Catherine on 03/03/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have always received excellent service at Marquitz and this is still true now that it has become Behlmann. No matter what department I need. Keep up the good work. The remodel has made waiting for car much more comfortable.


Always great service

5
Dorlis on 02/26/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This time I just needed a new battery so there was no problem. In the past, I have had some weird noises and they have always been resolved to my satisfaction. My family has been coming to this dealership for 28 or more and we have never had a problem. I would not go anywhere else for service to my van.


Great salesperson, great facilities

5
Amy on 02/24/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was the best experience I have had when purchasing a car. Brooks was a top-notch person to deal with and I highly recommend him to anyone. He was courteous, knowledgeable with the vehicles, and followed through with everything. Because of my buying experience with Brooks and Behlmann I will be a return customer, along with everyone in my family!


The experience was EXCEPTIONAL!

5
Greg on 02/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It has been an absolute pleasure working with the entire TEAM of Behlmann. Our salesperson Dennis Spires, finance guy Jim Green and Dan Belhmann are all outstanding people to work with. I could not have asked for a better experience. Well taken care of!


very polite, very helpful

4.8
John on 02/21/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have always had excellent service from start to finish.Very helpful and very friendly and the car is always clean on return.


Great Service

4.8
James on 02/02/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Special kudos to Gary (Service Rep). Always right on top of things - great to deal with. 80-mile round trip for me but only place I'll take my Envoy for service.


Best service, best cars, best prices!

5
William on 01/13/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very professional and knowledgeable owners, sales and service guided through the selection, pricing and delivery of the perfect truck. I recommend Behlmann to everyone all the time.


A-OK

5
Andy on 01/09/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My car required an oil change which was performed professionally. Was advised of other maintenance that should be performed and had the work done. Everyone professional and curtious. A great experience.


repairsnon tahoe

5
Heather on 12/22/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Anytime I need any thing done with my vehicle the service department and or body shop go above and beyond! I had the rear end replaced in my tahoe this week, paul labanca picked it up, and delivered out back to me. Scott and chuck in service were very accomodating with my schedule also!


Great service!

5
Jason on 12/21/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It had snowed about 5 inches the morning I went to purchase our new Acadia. The team was in the middle of clearing and shuffling cars and made it a priority to assist me amongst the many other things they had going on. The sales associate was very knowledgeable about the truck and understood what I wanted. Great new car buying experience!


GARY MAKES A DIFFERENCE

5
Carol Fairchild on 09/02/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Gary was very helpful. He is all about customer service. I couldn't help hearing his end of a conversation on the phone with a customer. He has very strong customer service skills. I worked customer service for many years, so I know when I am getting good service and I would rate Gary's customer service as excellent. He is a very valuable employee. You should be proud to have him on your team.


Great people and great experience.

5
T Sommerville on 08/14/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Second SRX we purchased from Marquitz. Great experience and people both times. Thanks and we will be back!


Great Sales Staff

5
MFloyd on 07/21/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently purchased a 2013 GMC Sierra and I was very pleased with the entire staff at Marquitz


Great Service and repair Department.

5
Barb J on 06/17/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

The guys in the service Department are very friendly and very helpful. I dealt with Scott Hansen, and he had bent over backwards to make sure my car was repaired correctly.Jeff did a great job repairing my car. I will surely recommend Marquitz to anyone that is going to buy a car, or have any repairs done on their car. I am a very happy and satisfied customer. Thank you Scott and Jeff


WONDERFUL SALES EXPERIENCE

5
Very Satisfied Customer on 02/28/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My salesman (Brooks) was wonderful. I told him what I was looking for and he immediately found one while I was on the phone - took less than 5 minutes!!!! This is my first new vehicle purchase in 20 years and it was marvelous! He sat in the Acadia with me and went over every feature in the vehicle. This was truly a great experience!


We feel very comfortable doing business

5
j blechle on 05/17/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I found Marquitz to be a clean well maintain business. This is the 3rd truck we have purchased there we have found the dealership well kept. We are very happy with Dennis Spires the sales representative as well as the shop whenever we need mechanical work done. We feel very comfortable doing business with Marquitz.


satisfied customer for life

5
perryville on 05/17/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brooks was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable in explaining details and benefits regarding the two vehicles were had on our short list. The sales process was not your typical high pressure sales technique, this allowed us to make an informed decision. What I found refreshing was that the sales approach was not to just sell you a vehicle, but to also sell you on the excellent customer service of the dealership. You get the feeling their overall goal is to make you a satisfied customer for life.


Marquitz is a great dealership with a great staff!

5
jrkreischer on 05/17/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our overall experience with Marquitz was great. We drove a little over two hours to Troy and we were not disappointed. Our sales consultant, Dave Wait, was courteous and helpful. He was never pushy or overbearing like you find at many other dealerships. Jim Green was a pleasure to work with as well. We were treated with respect and the whole process was stress free. Looking at the other reviews, I can definitely see a trend; Marquitz is a great dealership with a great staff! Thanks!


I give the Marquitz Motors team two thumbs up!

5
KeNowak on 05/17/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Overall, I give the Marquitz Motors team two thumbs up! My husband and I had a great experience working with Brooks Winner and Jim Green to close the deal on our 2012 GMC Terrain. The team offered friendly service, great selection and competitive prices. My husband and I knew we were in the market for a 5 or 7-passenger SUV or Crossover but weren't familiar with the Terrain. With that, we did some online searching and found Brooks' video demo of the 2012 Terrain (and 2012 Acadia/Acadia Denali) on YouTube. The videos were very thorough and gave us an idea of what we could expect with the Terrain and the quality of people we'd work with. That's was drew us to Marquitz! And now I can say I bought from a Winner (Brooks Winner, that is)!


GMC Terrain

5
jmtchll on 05/17/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was extremely pleased with the service and friendliness of the Marquitz staff, in particular Brooks Winner and Jim Green. Brooks was very friendly, courteous, professional and very knowledgeable. He explained everything very well and never once did I feel pushed or intimidated. Jim was extremely helpful on the financial side of the purchase and very friendly and courteous as well. Jim and Brooks made my GMC Terrain purchase a very easy one.


pleasent experience!

5
Rmcottl on 05/17/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dennis was extremely helpful in finding the car I wanted , with the colors ( inside &out) & options I desired. Jim took care of the financial work, explaining every thing extremely well , making it a pleasent experience!


New CTS sports sedan

5
bob.mills on 05/17/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone I was in contact with, especially Brooks Winner, was very professional. They gave me a very fair price on my Escalade as well as a great price on a new CTS sports sedan. Brooks "trained" me on my new car until I was comfortable wit the technology. That's patience, believe me.


repeat customer

5
t-n-t on 05/17/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Purchased several vehicles from Dennis Spires. Excellent salesperson. The only dealership in Troy we'll purchase from! The Service Department does outstanding work too. Would definitely recommend this dealership to others.


New Buick LaCrosse

5
summer12 on 05/17/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We went to look at a Buick LaCrosse and ended up buying one. The people we dealt with were so friendly and made us feel appreciated. Lou is a great salesman and we love our new Buick. Thank you so much. Glenn and Joan Rucker


would highly recommend

5
annmeyer on 05/17/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brooks explained everything about the car when I test drove it and then when I picked it up he showed me how to use everything. No hard sell. Gave me the price and my trade in and I either took or not. Great way to do business. When I came to dealership the first time he followed up as he should but not pressure me at all. Very pleased with whole process. I would highly recommend him and Marquitz. Jim took care of everything for us to get loan and close. Very easy to work with.


$28,305

Mileage: 5868

Color: GRAY

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Troy, MO

Engine Type: 4-Cylinder

$39,085

Mileage: 7

Color: SILVER

Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Troy, MO

Engine Type: 2.0L I4 16V GDI DOHC Turbo

$28,500

Mileage: 30218

Color: UNKNOWN

Contact seller for Transmission

Body Style: Coupe

City: Troy, MO

Engine Type: V8

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.