Beechmont Ford

4.9
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.9 Buying Process: 4.8 Quality Of Repair: 4.9 Overall Facilities: 4.9 Quality Of Work: 4.9 Friendliness: 4.9 Pricing: 4.8 Overall Experience: 4.9


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Worked patiently with me on trade-in

5
TracyB on 11/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Chad was very helpful in showing me cars that were in my budget. There wasn't any pressure sales which I appreciated. I was given a fair price for my trade in.


Excellent Customer Service

5
Newpass2at on 11/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Greg was very attentive to my wants and needs. He got me into the car I wanted with very little issues. The whole process was quick and I was driving in my new truck in just a few hours. Thanks you to Greg and the Beechmont Ford Staff for such and easy process.


Easiest purchase I ever made

5
Amanda1027 on 11/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I called Dick Barrick to inquire about a vehicle I saw online. Within minutes the process was all complete. Whenever it comes to buying a vehicle from Beechmont Ford we call Dick and he takes care of us every time. He makes the experience fun and as smooth as possible. We recommend Dick to everyone!


Very Helpful

5
Sam on 11/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thank you great service and fair to great prices they went out of the way to help me again thank you Sam


Helpful Great Prices

5
Royces on 11/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Spent they time I needed not what time they wanted to spend very nice staff never gave up was very nice spent slot of time until I found what I was looking for


Great Dealership and Atmosphere

5
Mnorton3204 on 11/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is the second time we have used Beechmont Ford for our vehicle needs, and both times we have been very pleased with the results. Sales and staff were very down to earth, and understanding. Will definitely use them again!


Ford f-450

4.5
Tim on 11/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Andy was a great salesman. Not to pushy and had knowledge of the truck I bought. It was a very pleasing experience and would highly recommend buying a vehicle from beechmont ford. Also they had a large selection of trucks to chose from


New car purchase

5
Marc B on 11/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The sales person, Dean McWilliams, was one of the best sales people I have dealt with in 40 years of purchasing cars. The sales and finance people were very good as well.


Ford F250

5
Astachler on 11/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mike Jackson was very thorough and met all my expectations. He made sure the buying experience was easy and he was very honest.


Excellent Dealer

5
jjhoffard on 10/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have purchased 11 vehicles from Beechmont Ford. Dick Barrick has sold me 9 of them. Dick is very professional, polite and absolutely no pressure. I always recommend Beechmont Ford and Dick Barrick to people I know are looking for a vehicle.


Awesome salesperson!

5
New F350 owner on 10/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Best car buying experience I have had in a long time, would recommend this dealership and sales person to anyone.


Overall Experience

5
Jennifer Boone on 10/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My husband and I went to Beechmont Ford in search of a 12 passanger Transit 350 and the first face to greet us was Dean McWilliams not only was he knowledgable he was very personable and professional! He met all of our demands no problem we appreciate Dean and the time and care he put into helping our family find the perfect vehicle for us! We will be recommending him to everyone!Forever a ford customer!Chad and Jen Boone


Top notch '

5
Ricky catfish on 10/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I bought a truck from Dean. Very knowledgeable about the truck. He took his time and showed me everything about it. Plus the price was incredible.


Excellent Service

5
Nate on 10/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is the second time I have bought a new vehicle form Beechmont Ford. Both times from Dick Barrick who always makes sure to go above and beyond in order to not only make the buying experience go smoothly but more importantly to ease any concerns that might arise. Will return again and will not hesitate to recommend this dealership.


Great Experience !

5
Brian D. on 10/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mr. Dick Barrick was wonderful to work with on the purchase of my new truck. Very nolidgable of everything to do with the vehicle. Got in and got out in a short period of time. I was happy with the trade deal on my old truck. So everything went very smooth. I would definitely buy from them again. They were the only dealer within 200 miles of me that had the truck I needed. Thank you Mr. Barrick.


Our AWESOME experience

5
Diane Boehm Babcock on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dean McWilliams was awesome, he made sure we understood everything about the Ford Edge we were interested in. He walked us through all the steps. From beginning to end.


Purchase of a new F-350 Platinum

5
RJBII on 09/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Beechmont Ford is by far the best dealer I have worked with, This will be my Third vehicle I have purchased from Dick Barrick, he has an extensive knowledge in the vehicles he sells and I cant express enough how easy and hassle free he has made the buying process. It is also nice having the peace of mind if their is any questions or concern Dick will handle them in a timely fashion.


Excellent Service & Concern

5
Hensley 07 on 09/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I can't express how much my husband & I appreciate the help, service & concern we received from agent, Dick Barrick, & Beechmont Ford. Our 2014 Escape was totaled after being in a head on crash. Dick Barrick at Beechmont, found the exact car we had asked for & immediately started the paperwork & fiance. He could not have made the process any easier for two injured people, considering most of this was done by phone. Because of the safety features of our 2014.Escape, we both wanted to put our trust in another Ford product.


Happy AGAIN!!!!

5
Tracy T on 09/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Another great experience!!!! I have lost count of how many cars we have bought fron Terry Reeves at Beechmont Ford. It has always been wonderful dealing with him and the staff there!!!! He is definitely a great guy and knows how to take care of his customers!!!! Thank you Terry for keepig us happy!!!!


Mr Hausterman

5
Elmer Hausterman on 09/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tyler was a very knowledged salesman on the type of vehicle I wanted . Going through the process to purchase my vehicle was made fast and simple by Tyler. Buying my Ford at Beechmont was a very good experience and I would recommend it to all my friends and neighbors. Thank you Beechmont Ford for your fast and great help in finding the right vehicle for my family.


Great experience

5
Doug30 on 09/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The knowledge and experience was top notch. My salesman, Dean, was very helpful and had quite the pitch. Very easy to talk business and seemed to really be concerned with any and all questions that I had. Overall it was a fantastic experience.


Great Experience

5
Mark Ellis on 09/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Greg Hester was great to work with. Very up front and willing to help. Great follow up before and after the sale.


Great service

4.8
Vreeland crew on 09/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Enjoyed our. Experience here. Looking forward to our new truck. Chad was very friendly and helpful. Would recommend coming here to check out the huge selection


Awesome Dealership

5
JWindle on 09/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very pleased with my experience! I walked in pretty much knowing what I wanted and was greeted quickly and shown the car right away. My salesman Darin Hensley was very knowledgeable and laid back and got me in and out very quickly and didn't try to pressure me into spending more money on different deals like other car dealerships. Will be doing future business with Beechmont Ford for sure.


Great Experience!!

5
pskooke on 09/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Darin Hensley was easy to talk to, friendly, and very helpful getting me the perfect deal on my new car purchase. Took his time to help me find just the right car for my budget. I left the dealership happy, and a satisfied new car owner. Would recommend Beechmont Ford and Darin to anyone looking for an honest deal. Thanks.


Fun, friendly, and full of knowledge!

5
Mkfphoto1 on 09/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

All of my questions were answered in a way I could understand them, especially for this being my first time buying a new car! I wasn't pushed into anything I didn't want, and I was treated with respect and the dealer was very patient the entire time!! It actually turned out to be a fun experience for me and I couldn't have asked for a better salesman! Jason was very easy to talk to, extremely helpful and undersood that this was such a big purchase for me! He even brought me water because he could read that I was getting tense about the purchase. I left the dealership a very happy, thankful, and completely satisfied new car owner. Thanks, Jason!


Pleasant experance

5
Ahunt on 09/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very helpful non pushy sales approach. Did there best to fulfill my pricing buget along with particular model details... Would recommend Chad and others involved to a friend.


Buying new.

5
Mikefan on 08/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went there looking for a new car, Mike Jackson was super friendly and very professional. He went above and beyond to find me a great deal and the perfect vehicle for my family.


Purchasing a truck.

5
Daniel & Crystal Johnson on 08/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dean introduced himself to us and was likable right away. He was easy to work with and did not pressure is. All of the interactions with the staff we met was a good experience. The sales manager, Billy was also very nice. Thank you for all of your help today!!


Awesome deal. Great people and fast sale

5
Ltc1978 on 08/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Salesman jason was very cool. Kenny the sales manager was awesome to work with. Fast selling process and very fair deal on my trade. Found the car I wanted and did not try to up sell me to a different model.


Always great

5
DianeM on 08/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone at Beechmont Ford has always treated me with respect and good service. I have bought all my cars there since the 80s. I will continue to buy and service my cars there until I can no longer drive.


Purchase of new F-150, Stephane my sales person

5
Happy Jerry on 08/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Found the truck with the specs I required on their website. Great experience from first call. I was transferred to Stephane (how lucky can one get) to answer my inquiry. We talked price and come to an agreement that was followed through to the end, no hand offs. Mike the sales manager, supported all the way. Best new vehicle sales experience I've every had. Great team at Beechmont.


Excellent service made me a customer for life

5
Swill282 on 08/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Had an issue with my Transit 350 15 passenger van rear AC. Took it to Beechmont Ford for repair. Was explained to me that after market DVD installers did a bad job of reinstalling head liner. Wasn't a warranty issue. Colin Truax the service coordinator didn't let it end there. He contacted the after market installer explained the issue and made a deal for them to get the broken parts and repair it. All the while Colin explaining to me that Ford would do the inspection afterward to make sure it was done to their standards. Also letting me keep the loaner vehicle (also a Transit 350) for the duration of the repair even though he didn't have to.After the repair was complete Colin personally made sure the AC was correct along with his service man. They both assured me it was correct and working properly.It's been a week+ and it's perfect as designed. Colon Truax and Beechmont Ford have created a customer for life. Going above and beyond what was needed tells me a lot about a dealership.Spend your money there!Steve Williams


High Pressure Sales Tactics

1.7
sandyh112075 on 06/07/2016

Customer Service: 2.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Overall Experience: 2.0

We were just starting to look for a new mustang and was greet by terry reeves. From the start her seemed pre occupied with his phone and checking emails. We were just starting the buying process. Terry was very rude and could not answer most of our basic questions. He more than once ignored us by checking his phone. He then ask us if were we going to buy or not. Then just kinda left us. Wont go back


It was great. Couldn't of asked for anything better.

5
Brittany1 on 05/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Made my time there looking for a new car easy and stress free. Really great there. Loved it. I would recommend anyone looking for a new car to go here.


I LOVE BEECHMONT FORD!!!

5
K. Bailey on 05/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I recently had a wonderful experience leasing a new Ford-150 at Beechmont Ford! My sales person was Dick Barrick and he was amazing to work with. We walked the lot looking at trucks and I was blown away by the huge inventory they had to pick from! We went for a test drive and Dick answered all my questions. I got way more for my trade-in than I expected to and found the truck of my dreams at Beechmont!! Dick even helped me sync my cell phone and went through the whole truck explaining all the buttons and gadgets to me before I left! I've never experienced that kind of personal attention before when purchasing a vehicle! I even received a follow-up email the next day from Dick making sure I was happy and didn't have any questions. What an amazing experience this has been! Well worth the drive to have such personalized service and attention to detail! I would recommend Beechmont Ford to everyone!!


Great deals and fair trades

5
Brian on 05/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I recently purchased my 4th pickup in the last 5 years from Beechmont Ford and Dick Barrick. They have always treated me fairly both on the new vehicles as well as my trades. No review on the service department as it has never been needed for anything other than oil changes etc. The pickups all have ran flawlessly.I would highly recommend Beechmont Ford and Dick Barrick.


Friendly People Will Buy From Again

5
John & Peggy on 05/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We bought a used car from Beechmont Ford about a year ago from Terry. Great experience, we are currently look at new cars and Beechmont came up in google search, we called and spoke with Terry, he actually remembered us. Waiting for our tax return but will buy another Ford at Beechmont.


Sales Experience

5
Kuehnle on 04/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We have been leasing or buying vehicles from Beechmont Ford over many vehicles.We have dealt with DICK BARRICK exclusively. Dick is simply the best Sales Consultant I have ever worked with period. Dick gets you the best deals, handles all aspects of the transaction and is always there when you need him.The service department is also quite efficient. To date, we have not had any issues.


Salesman spent more time on phone

3.5
gmotherhast on 04/26/2016

Customer Service: 2.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Met with a Reeves. at first he was very informative and wanted to assist us. Then his phone started to ring, he excused himself 3-4 times during our visit to answer or check his phone. Was constantly texting. He seemed busy doing something else. I think at one point he was trying to run another business from his phone. I think he said he sold car parts. Spent an hour there and felt like we got no where. Had to leave for dinner reservations. Wont go back


beechmont ford experience not great

2.5
bigbengalfan on 03/04/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

T reeves showed us a ford mustang . After the test drive he was extremly pushy and would not take no for an answer. We are older and like to take our time buying a car. He told us this was the last one in the state and we better buy now. We did end up finding the exact car at another dealership. Dealership was clean and nice, but salesman needs to learn some manners and salesmanship. We might give them another chance when we buy our truck this summer but not with reeves. He could not even give us a brouchure!


horrible horrible horrible

1
S Rodriguez on 02/13/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Service department full of ways to rip you out of your money. Unbelievable. They are waiting for you to pull in so they can give you a list if issues, some of which don't even exist. Just another way to scam you out of your money.


Awesome experience!

4.6
JDill on 02/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

In September I leased a new F150 XLT. Chad Campbell was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He was patient and explain the entire lease options and program.


Dodging warranties!

1
pissedoffagain on 01/19/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I bought a Chevy Silverado 1500 from the owner at Beechmont Ford when it was Chevy Lawrenceburg, Indiana. The Premier warranty that i purchased through the dealer is a waist of money. The ball joints on my truck were out per every other garage I go to just not Chevy and their specifications. Now I needed new tires in front because the old tires were being worn because of the ball joints were out. I can not get a alignment for the new tires because the ball joints are worn. So, since Chevy and Premier warranty does not care I have to pay for tires, labor, new ball joints, alignment of my own pocket even though I have a warranty that should cover some of the costs!!!!!! I have contacted the management at Beechmont Ford and I was told the the owner is; sick, out of the country, only shows up a couple times a month. I have contacted the G.M. and he said the owner would be in contact and that he is sick. Its been weeks and I have had NO further contact plus I left messages since and NO RESPONSE!!!!!!


Rick Hubble Is an Excellent Salesman!

5
BeechmontFordRocks on 12/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My knowledge of the dealership was through Rick Hubble. He was very patient, well poised, and it seems that he goes out of his way to make sure customers have a pleasurable experience.


Chad Campbell is awesome!

5
Rchesney09 on 11/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We recently bought a new Ford Escape with Chad's help. He helped us get a great deal and was super friendly and helpful! We appreciate the great service and would highly recommend asking for Chad if you need help purchasing a new vehicle from this dealership:) Robyn and Chris


worst place ever - don't go there

1
fordsucks on 11/16/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Worst Ford Dealer ever - tried to charge me $500 bucks for a $165 part - Service people unprofessional and the owners are just as bad. Called me to apologize for the bad service and promised me a gift card - never received it but was not surprised - they were just blowing smoke.Take it from me - first don't buy a Ford and second if you must buy a Ford , pick another dealer - any other dealer these people are looking to take advantage of you. Never go there for service unless you want to pay for parts you don't need.


best ford dealership .

5
jprichard39 on 11/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

best selection and friendly staff, the days of the haggling are over my salesmen Chad Campbellworked all the numbers for me over the phone I brought in my checkbook and was done in an hour! Very happy


great service

5
Mustangman on 11/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great service and selection . My wife and I Bought a new f150 From Chad Campbell we are plan buyers and we got a great deal and he was great. would recommend to anyone


xxxxxx and rudest car dealer

1
cryrichter94 on 11/04/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Our sales Rep Chad Campbell was Rude and extremely insulting. We drove out there because it said online they close at 9pm. We arrived at 7:45pm. Asked to test drive two new cars. The sales rep acted as if we did not have any money. He went to get keys and came back and said "I didn't know but we actually close at 8pm today." When we complained he said he would take us on a quick test drive in one vehicle. We asked to test drive a manual (my girlfriend drives one everyday). He acted surprised and disbelief that she knew how to drive a manual. He complained about getting in the back of the mustang and was wanting me to ride in the back. Then when he got in he said "you know how to drive a manual right? Because I want to see my 3 year old kid tonight." He was extremely xxxxxx and rude. I will NEVER purchase from any Beechmont dealer since they allow sales reps to treat customers this way.


2016 EXPLORER

5
Barb & Terry on 10/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

MIKE SILVATI was a great help in showing us all the options and how they worked. We went for two extended drives to make sure this was the vehicle for us. Very happy with the salesman and the other people we came in contact with during the purchase.


SERVICE DEPARTMENT

4.8
a Happy ford driver on 09/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Fugi Fugi Fugi !! Remember that name. For all your sevice needs. This is the guy to talk to. Experience, Depenable, and Trustworthy. I had a very bad experience with a person in the service dept. The worst kind. Aftet speaking with the General Manager, Fugi gave me a call , Straightened out the whole mess. My car is in top shape. With a couple of added plus"s for my inconvenience. I was never dealing with these guys again. But now i can truly say these guys at BEECHMONT FORD. Definitely focus on the customer"s and their automotive needs. Thanks Fugi. See ya when i need my oil changed or anything for that matter..


excellent experience

4.7
T and P on 09/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We recently purchased an automobile from Beechmont Ford. The salesman we dealt with was Chad Campbell. He was polite, courteous, and made the experience a pleasant one. We would highly recommend him to anyone wanting to purchase a new car!


Buying a new car

5
Connie Compton on 09/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Seamless process. Everything went well and quick. Appreciate everyone at Beechmont Ford for their preparation.


Great service

5
KarenW Smith on 09/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service at Beechmont Ford.Each and every person I worked with were professional and courteous.Thanks again Kyle for all your help!


What a relief

5
Victoria on 08/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The transmission failed on my very first car, so the time had come to play adult and sign my life away. The sales staff were friendly, professional, and efficient. Chad Campbell walked me through the process and explored every avenue to make this experience child's play. I couldn't have asked for a better experience from better people. Thanks again guys!


Great facility to work with

5
Al kirk on 08/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great job by dealership and their salesman. Car was ready on time and looked great. Will deal with them again.


George Webb Purchase of a 2015 Ford Flex

5
George Webb on 08/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

David David Risher did a great job guiding us through the options in our selection of a new 2015 Ford Flex...He knows the product and was very helpful.


First Car

5
Jon Crigler on 08/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was looking into buying my first car and Mike was very helpful in leading me to the right decision. He understood my price point and even looked into ways to save me money. In the end we were able to come to an agreement on my new Focus. Overall it was a great experience and I didn't feel that nervous for buying my first car.


Mike Silvah

5
Terri Imming on 08/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mike was very knowledgeable about the Explorer. I felt he gave me honest and qualified answers without pressuring or being condescending because I was a women. He treated me with respect and answered all my questions the same way. Other salesmen should take a class from him !!!! I will recommend buying a car from him to anyone at anytime.!


REVIEW

5
Donny on 08/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Did not have to do the "back and forth" to come to terms. They met my needs very quickly and were easy to work with. The sales rep Kyle was one of the best I have ever dealt with. I am in sales also and know what makes a good salesmen. He was very good at his job.


not only a Ford buyer but i'm also a Ford employee

5
Mark VanArsdale on 08/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We got there late on Saturday nite, to look for a new truck. Did they do a bang up job? in 2.5 I had a new truck and they was on their way home for dinner. I must say that this truck was the 5th vechicle that my wife and i have bought from Mike Jackson and Beechmont Ford...


Owner

5
Steve Welch on 08/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Salesman was great, internet experience was good, seamless process,


Good Buying Experience.

5
LGH on 07/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good buying experience, nice facilities, and reputable dealership.


Great Service

5
Sheila Leach on 07/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

David Rusher was a awesome salesman. He was patient with me because I had a "specific" budget and I was not going over that budget. I looked at 3 different cars and he was very helpful. The only issue was it took a little longer to get everything processed due to the Midnight madness sale and their wasn't enough employees there to help. My mom has recommended Beechmont Ford to several people and she will only deal with David.Thank you again for the support.


NEW CAR!

5
Mose Demasi on 07/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was told by a friend to go to Beechmont Ford, and I am glad I did. The salesman got me exactly what I was looking for with no issue at all. I am very excited to say that I have a brand new car! The process was fast and easy. I highly recommend checking out Beechmont Ford for your next new car.


Excellent service as always!

5
Alison F on 07/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dick Barrick is an amazing sales associate, and man! I wouldn't buy a car from anyone else. He is honest and trustworthy, and makes it a personal experience. My family has gone to him for years and will always continue to do so! Couldn't be happier with our purchase and who we got it from! Thank you Dick very much, you know I will recommend any and everyone to come see you!


Great service

5
CindylD on 07/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience at Beechmont Ford from walking into facility to signing loan papers to walking out with keys. Sales man Don Smith was patient considerate explained and demonstrated different controls on computer screen inside truck. A+ rating.


Great dealer, friendly staff

5
joshua swinford on 07/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dealt with Kyle in used cars. Friendly, no pressure, knowledgeable, courteous, and patient.


great place to buy a car

5
Susan Curry on 07/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Was very helpfull at helping to fint the right modle of car and option package for my needs


Great service

5
Maryadams on 07/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great customer service. Immediate attention when we drove on the lot. Mike was very helpful and patient as we drive several vehicles before making our purchase.


New car lease

5
Louis Edwards on 07/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We certainly were impressed with Don Smith and all that he did to make us feelwelcome and to help us make the right choice. Once that was done he spenta lot of time explaining things to our granddaughter since it will be the car she will use for college.We are grateful to him. Ford is fortunate to have such a person who gives greatpersonal attention to his customer's needs.


Pleasant Experience, Exciting Time

5
My new Ford! on 07/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a brand new 2015 Ford F 150 and had a wonderful time with the entire process! The salesman was very helpful and friendly, as well as courteous as I needed extra assistance. The entire process did not take as long as I thought it would! I would recommend this dealer to others.


Great service!

5
Shawn Nelson on 07/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our car salesman, Mike Mikles of Beechmont Ford, made the process of purchasing a new vehicle very easy and enjoyable!


Clean and Great Service

5
Susan Timberlin on 07/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mike was great. Very knowledgeable about the cars. Easy to work with and very Friendly.


Great people, great service, excellent experience

5
Anna McD on 07/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Im a college student and I was in purchasing a car for the first time, David assisted me in finding the perfect Ford Escape. He was so helpful every step of the way and treated me as if I was the most important person in the room which felt great because I had been to other car dealerships and they had treated me as if I was incompetent, so it was really great that their sales reps treat people with respect.


Nice environment, friendly staff

4.7
Ford Freak on 07/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Nice sales person, Jason Scales. New and not really knowledgeable, but willing to find out and wasn't over powering. I liked his personality.


Bought a Mustang with great customer service!

5
BrianN. on 07/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

After many years of wanting to buy a Mustang, I finally made the decision. Sales Manager Matt Schlueter and Sales Consultant Mike Jackson made my experience a great one. Mike went the extra mile and even volunteered to come to my house to help me set up the HomeLink Garage Door in my car. Who does this? Great to see that customer service still exists in this day.


Easy Used Car Buying Experience

5
Chris B on 07/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went to Beechmont after shopping online. I walked in and Michele took it from there. She was very friendly, honest and helpful. We test drove a 6-cyl & V8 F-150's, I choose the EcoBoost 6-cyl and within an hour or so I was on my way with my new truck. They made the process of trading in my existing lease easy. Very happy.


Owner

5
Vicki Stephens on 07/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Andy made our experience in buying a new car great. He was very friendly and very helpful with all of our questions. Thanks Andy!


Ford Explorer

4.5
Brian Benedict on 07/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

It was a different experience but I git what I wanted.


Very Good Experience

4.3
Jeff on 07/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Low key. Wasn't pressured. Darrin in used car sales was very helpful. The wait for paperwork was a bit long but I got there at a busy time. First experience and I would recommend them.


Process made very easy

5
Curtis Z. on 07/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience. Tim Davis was outstanding. He was able to answer all my questions and seemed very knowledgeable about the product lines.


Great car purchasing experience

5
David M on 07/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Huge selection of cars being sold by friendly knowledgeable and professional sales representatives in a well maintained and comfortable environment.


Respectful and an overall good experience!

4.7
Yourdaddy on 06/30/2015

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Called Shane Whitaker out of the blue requesting a quote on a new 2015 Ford Fiesta. Upon our arrival, he had the vehicle pulled up to the sales door ready for us to take a test drive. Although Shane was busy, he took the time to make us feel like a welcome customer. He quickly assessed our trade-in, and within a short period of time, presented us with an offer. The only negative that I can state, is that although Beechmont's website offers the opportunity to "Value your trade" through "Black Book", the dealership totally ignores the trade in value provided by this service. With little haggling, we made a deal on a vehicle that exceeded our expectations. Both Shane and Darren McGraw (finance manager) were very respectful and treated us as though they wanted our business. This was an all-around positive experience, and I would recommend Beechmont to anyone that is in the market for a new car.


Miss.

5
edie on 06/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

John Mai was the best !!! Answered all questions ! was a fast easy process ! Loved the no nonsense feeling !


Andy O'Leary

5
Tiffany Polite on 06/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I really had a great experience buying my first new car. They made me feel so welcome.


Great experience

5
Stephen Fithen on 06/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very noligible salesperson and my new Explorer is more than I hoped for. The General Manager and the owner both came out to great me and made me feel like they care. Keep up the good work Ford Motor Co!


Beechmont Ford

5
Sherry H. on 06/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thank you for such a great experience ! Thank you to Shane Witaker our salesperson! Beechmont Fords staff are very nice and friendly. I will definitely recommend them to our friends and family.


great experience

5
Josh on 06/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had an excellent experience at Beechmont Ford. It was a very quick and easy process. I will definitely go back to Beechmont for my next car. My salesman Mike Jackson was excellent and extremely friendly and knowledgable


More great service

5
Brian Franklin on 06/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have purchased every car I have ever owned from Dick Barrick at Beechmont Ford and the experience is always the same. Great friendly service and convenience. Love my new Explorer!


Great customer service!

5
Mark Hawkins on 06/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Best experience I have ever had at a dealership, very helpful without being pushy! I would recommend you guys to everyone I know looking to buy a new car!!! Well Done Ziggy!!


Beechmont Ford

5
amy s on 06/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I highly recommend Beechmont Ford and particularly my salesman Dick Barrick. He makes the process very simple and is highly experienced.


Great Experience

5
Jacob Gilman on 06/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mike was very helpful and knowledgeable, he even babysat for me while I was on the phone with my car insurance agency!


Great service , no pressure

5
Jlewis on 06/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We came to Beechmont Ford because Mike Jackson was very highly recommended.After our experience with Beechmont Ford and Mike Jackson I was very happy and would highly recommend Beechmont Ford and Mike Jackson one of the best salesman I've ever dealt with


2016 Ford Fusion

5
J Dargo on 06/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Terry Reeves of Beechmont Ford far exceeded my expectations! He is the real MVP! Thank you so much Terry!


Veronica Weaver

5
Veronica Weaver on 06/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am a 1st time new car owner. I have never test driven a car in my entire life (I'm 45). (Nor have I ever owned a brand new car). Tim Davis was absolutely wonderful. He made my experience worthwhile. I test drove a car in April 2015 but he knew financially that we weren't able to purchase a car just yet. He followed up with me a few times to see if I needed anything. Finally, I called on a Monday (June 8), we made an appointment for me to test drive again and I am now the proud owner of a 2015 Ford Edge. I actually had people tell me to go to another Ford Dealer, but because of the awesome customer service that I had before my purchase, I decided to stay with Tim. On my way home with my new car that night, I actually cried because everything went so smooth and I had never had a new car before now.Thank you Tim for my awesome experience.


Great Buying Experience

5
Eric on 06/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

No hassle experience. Willing to work with you and help understand the vehicle.


Great salesman and staff

5
Joe and Tina Roberts on 06/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Michael Jackson came in on his day off and worked hard to get us the deal we wanted!


Bought new car.

5
R Stidham on 06/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Very satisfied with all the help and service we were given during our deciding upon which car we wanted and the purchase process. This was all very smooth and stress free.


great place to buy and to get your vehicle service

5
Greg H on 06/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience! Will recommend this dealership.The sales reps and also the service department are professional and the facility are tops.


Review new car purchase

5
Joyce Faulkner on 06/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Matt was great to deal with. I live in Alexandria and have a Ford dealer there and chose to deal with Matt because he was easy to work with.


Great experience

5
Ty on 06/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I entered Beechmont Ford after having a second major break down with my Japanese vehicle. Was planning to purchase a new Ford later this fall after just having had a set of twins, one if which had just left the hospital after two weeks. Needed something right away. I entered with a specific vehicle and price point and was very pleased to not be given the salesmen hassle, but insteadhad my needs met. Should be the experience of all potential buyers!


Truly helpful non pushy sales!!!

5
lynn Capper on 06/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

A very helpful sales staff. Very pleased with our new truck. I will recommend this dealership to all my friends.


Mixed Feelings

4.3
Unsure on 06/02/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The salesmen and the finance person were friendly and personable. The cashier wasn't friendly at all. The night of the sale, we were told that another salesman had the spare key. Since he was off that night, we'd have to get the spare at another time. Two days after the sale, I called about the spare and was told that the salesman would have to look for it at home. Now, it has been 5 days since the sale and I still haven't heard anything about the spare key.


Chief Operating Officer

5
Frank Divo on 06/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Actually it was a pleasure to puchase this vehicle from David Risher at Beechmont Ford, and I can honestly say it was the best overall experience of purchasing a vehicle that I have ever had. David was very, very helpful, and he went out of his way, and way above the call of duty to satisfy me during my purchase. I dont think that I will ever purchase a vehicle anywhere else.


Mr. Mounts

5
Mark Mounts on 06/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dick Barrick made my car buying experience an easy and affordable purchase.


Knowledgeable and good service

3.8
Peye grecni on 05/30/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

They were very knowledgeable on the carsif I don't feel like putting in 50 characters to do a survey for you I should be not be required to do so because the survey is at my convenience not yours


Service department should be called sales department

1.2
MikeC87 on 05/30/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Took my Explorer there for service, had a laundry list of items to fix. They called 3-4 days later to let me know they took care of 1 of the items, but everything else total was going to be over $700 to fix. This vehicle is a CPO and has the extended warranty. Covered by 2 warranties, and Beechmont said nothing was covered on my 1 week old vehicle. Had to get Ford Corporate involved and they eventually sorted it out, I still had to pay a $100 deductible, I gladly paid it to take my vehicle and never return. Have owned the thin 4 weeks now and it has been in the shop at another dealer for 18 of my 32 days of ownership. The day I get it back I'm going to trade it on a Toyota. I'll get hosed on the trade and tax, but I'll gladly take a $5,000 punch in the guy to get rid of Ford forever.


Great Dealership

5
Jeannine Blum on 05/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We recently purchased a 2015 Ford Fusion from Beechmont Ford; process was great and as "painless" as possible


Vehicle Purchase

5
Sherri Cmar on 05/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was very personable and conscientious. Each person I dealt with made sure that it was a wonderful experience.


Great Service!

5
Evan on 05/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Andy O'Leary at Beechmont Ford provided a very in-depth understanding of the cars that we looked at and did not pressure me into purchasing anything, which was very much appreciated. He worked with me to figure out the best payment plans with my budget and inquired about my interests to find the perfect car for me. I would recommend this dealership to anyone of my friends and family and I would point them in Andy's direction for help.


Great Employees

5
Amy Hester on 05/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went to Beechmont Ford because I know they have an excellent reputation. Would use them again in a heartbeat.


Great service

5
Drew Valenzano on 05/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service, extremely helpful and worked around my time and budget. Before driving my newly purchased car home, they not only detailed the car inside and out, but filled the tank. Exceptional customer care


Great Buying Experience

5
Leonard Dunham on 05/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

One of the best buying experiences in 40 years of buying cars!!


Friendly and helpful employees

5
Karen Parker on 05/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was truly the best experience I have had purchasing a car.


Great car great price

4.8
Tim on 05/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Found the car I wanted at the price I was looking for, financing took 15 minutes.


Good selection, great staff.

4.3
Todd on 05/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought a used mustang from them this past weekend. The sales staff kept in touch with me through the week after I looked at the car online. I walked in and in less than 5 minutes I was test driving the car. I feel they made a fair deal with me and did not pressure me for a credit check or trade in when I walked through the door. They were very busy so it took a while for me to finish all the paperwork after I was approved for the loan, but the amenities were nice and I was comfortable. I drove over an hour and a half to look at this car, and whenever my time comes to get another car I will start my search with them.


Great place to get a used car

4.3
Fred Schadler on 05/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I was looking for a used truck or suv in a specific price range and found it there, they went above and beyond for me. They even filled the tank with gas. The other dealers I visited never came close to even meeting my price range let alone filling the gas tank.


Ford Escape

5
Elizabeth Green on 05/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience was awesome Mike Mikles was very good at all he did. He helped with paperwork, he even let me use his computer to get paperwork for my loan.Two thumbs up for everyone at Beechmont Ford


Up to date

4.7
Mike, Cincinnati on 04/28/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very easy process start to finish. Staff were very professional and polite. The paperwork was prepared when I arrived and was handled very well.


The only place I go

5
D.....R...... on 04/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have bought two vehicles from Divk Barrick now. He is the only car salesman I talk to.


Kim Callahan

5
Kimberly Callahan on 04/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had a very smooth experience as this is our 7th vehicle we have purchased from Mr. Barrick, and he always takes very good care of us, from start to finish in our buying process. We appreciate all he does! He's awesome!


Great experience !

5
C Lyttle on 04/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had a great experience and ended up leasing a 2015 ford Edge. Terry Reeves was a great salesman and no pressure.


great service

5
kelley Schaefer on 04/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was very nice and the process was quick. They had me back on the road in no time. Thanks so much


Awesome selection !! Terrific staff

5
mark on 04/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Found the color and options we were looking for ! Trade in value was fair and financing was painless as possible !! This is the 5th car we have bought from Terry Reeves !!


New Mustang

4.7
Michael Uhde on 04/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Very pleasant experience. My salesperson, Steve Roseberry, was quite informative and helpful. Good selection of used cars. First time customer at Beechmont Ford.


Professional Salesman - Dick Barrick

5
Bob Fregolle on 04/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I couldn't be more happy with my new, 2015 Ford F150 and the quality of service from Dick Barrick at Beechmont Ford. He was very helpful and informative as I waited for the 2015 models to arrive and expertly walked me through the ordering process for my new truck. What I liked about Dick's approach was that it wasn't a 'hard sell'. He was professional, patient, and very helpful. I've now taken delivery of my truck and it's exceeding my expectations!


None Better

5
Claudia T on 04/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I drive from northern Warren County to buy my cars at Beechmont Ford (driving ~ 40 miles and passing three other Ford dealers). No car experience is ever going to be perfect but they come as close as it gets. I foolishly decided to try another Ford dealer closer to my house and was disappointed with their lack of knowledge and amateur behavior. I cancelled the deal and called 'Ziggy' (Mr. Ziegaus), a finer man you'll never meet. He was there when he said he would be, he is not pushy, listens to his customers and is very helpful. Nice dealership and nice people. As long as I buy Fords, I'll buy them at Beechmont Ford.


william bromback

5
wiiiam on 04/02/2015

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

excellent experience dealing with the people at beechmont ford


Great buying experience

5
Chris K on 04/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Greg Kien was an absolute pleasure to deal with, as was Ralph in the finance department. Very fair and seamless process leasing our new Ford Explorer. Will definitely deal with Beechmont Ford again.


Great service friendly staff

4.7
John M on 04/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Clean well designed sales office and showroom. Warm welcoming staff with an abundance of amenities for purchasers and guests.


The Best

4.7
Scott L on 03/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This has been the best car buying experience I have ever had.


Used 2014 Car Purchase $28,000 Purchase

2.8
twinplug on 03/31/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Car was delivered and I could not believe how filthy the interior was for a car that was one year old and low miles. They did'nt bother cleaning the car or chain the dirty oil.


Should I ever go to Beechmont Ford or buy a Ford again?

1.8
scott on 03/31/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 2.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I had a piece of trim FALL off of my Ford Flex, let me say that again a trim piece FELL off of my Ford Flex, and I had to pay to get it fixed at Beechmont ford. The same thing happened to the other side of my Flex last year. 32 Ford was opened then and they fixed it for free and said that it was the manufacture's fault and it shouldn't happen. I wonder if Beechmont Ford charged the manufacture and me too? So should I ever buy another Ford? Should I ever go to Beechmont Ford to buy a car or get service? Really what would you do? When I talked with the cashier she said "it is something you should bring up with Ford because its obviously a poor product." I guess she answered at least one of my questions if not both. At least she was honest!


Operator

5
Robert Armstrong on 03/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought a new car, No pressure and a very fair trade in.


Purchase of a Mustang and a Jeep

5
Serge Joris on 03/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It is incredible and highly appreciated how much effort that Greg Hester has put into meeting & exceeding my expectations. As My family and I just moved to Cincinnati from Europe, it was extremely time and energy consuming for Greg to collect all necessary documentation in order for me to be able to buy or lease a car, but he never gave up, never complained, was extremely committed to get it done and was extremely responsive! During my search for a car, I have experienced how other dealers handled my challenges, so no doubt how pro-actively I will promote and recommend Beechmont Ford to friends and colleagues.


Awesome Dealer

5
GHill on 03/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff is very helpful and goes above and beyond to make the buying experience an enjoyable one from start to finish. Great service and great prices.Only place to shop for your Ford cars and trucks.


Great Service

5
Wayne Johnston on 03/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Being a non American citizen and arriving into the Cincinnati, I worked with Jim on preparing a leasing option for a new car. The challenge ahead of us was having no credit history in the USA but with focus and determination and a lot of providing the right documentation, we managed to get it sorted within 14 days of arriving in the USA. Now thats great Customer Service, thanks Wayne


Fast great service

5
Steve Smith on 03/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We purchased a 2014 Expedition with low miles. They were able to fulfill our needs of a large SUV on a budget.


Right deal at the right time!

4.7
Ron and Cindy on 03/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Not in any hurry to buy a car we just went looking to find the right deal on the right car and found it, thanks Kieno!


Fantastic Salesman, Great facility

5
John Johnson on 03/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dick Barrick was the best salesman we could've asked for. He was very patient, worked with us to get our payments to fit into our budget, was not pushy and was all around a great person. I was nervous with making my first car purchase, but he made me feel at ease and walked me through the whole process. I would highly recommend anyone looking for new car to contact Dick. He is a class act.


everything is awesome

5
Kjax on 03/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Every staff member was very friendly and welcoming. I felt like I was being treated as a member of the Ford family and not just another customer. Will definitely buy more cars here in the future 10/10


Just bought many new vehicles

5
Steve Russell on 03/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service and sales person.Very much enjoy the procurement process at this dealership. They understand what customer service is and do it.


Great Customer service and satisfaction

4
Matt on 03/09/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Our experience was a good one. Second time we've bought a vehicle there and second time the sales staff was very accommodating. We knew exactly what we wanted, which helped.


NEW CAR

5
TINA NUTICK on 03/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

MY LEASE WAS UP ON MY CAR HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE THE FIRST TIME , VERY EASY TO DEAL WITH AND VERY FRIENDLY, AND WILL BE BACK WHEN THIS ONE IS UP


F250 Regular Cab

1
Paul on 03/09/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

good until I was asked to fill out this reviewwas very happy with the salesman


Beechmont Ford Review

4.7
Ryan Painter on 03/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Beechmont Ford is a great dealership actually interested in selling there cars. My salesman cut to the chase and took as much off the vehicle as he could right off the bat in an effort to avoid the haggling. We went through all of the rebates and got the price down far enough in about 15 minutes that we were able to meet each other in the middle on the difference and sign on the dotted line. This was a refreshing experience in comparison to some dealerships I have dealt with.


Ford lease

5
R. Falcone on 03/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Organized and committed to doing a good job. Appropriate level of negotiation without a lot of need to haggle


Beautiful place Nice people

5
JulieH on 03/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

David Risher is the best.....very knowledgable....makes buying a car a joy.


New car purchase

5
Joe Alig on 02/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Don Smith was great,Negotiations were straightforward, honest!No high pressureEverything promised was delivered


Great service and friendly knowledgeable people.

5
Chris / Bengals fan :) on 02/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a very good experience purchasing my truck. Greg Kien was very professional in the way he helped me find what I wanted. Darren and financing was equally professional with his knowledge when it came time for the loan process. I highly recommend going to Beechmont Ford if you're looking to purchase a vehicle!


great experience on trade in price.

5
Billy G. on 02/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was given a fair price on my trade in with low miles even though it was in need of some body work. This was very surprising to see a dealership go the distance to earn my business. The salesman was excellent and even made a key for my mothers car while we waited. Very pleased with the no pressure experience and I love my new truck! Thanks Dick B. and Jeff F. !!!


Top Notch Service

5
Paul on 02/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great group to work with for purchasing a vehicle. Kyle was honest from the go and was great throughout my inspection and purchasing process. Well done Beechmont!


Beechmont Ford

5
chris endres on 02/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a pleasure and educational experience when purchasing a vehicle from Beechmont Ford. I recommend them to anyone looking to buy a Ford vehicle.


always easy to deal with

5
Jeff Schmidt on 02/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Nothing but the best Beechmont Ford has never let me or my wife down. from the sale to the service


Great service

5
Mindy Engler on 02/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always an easy process buying or leasing a car through Beechmont. The service is great!


I bought a Ford Focus - 2014

5
Lynn Langenbrunner on 02/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a great experience at Beechmont Ford. My person that helped me was David Risher. He was very knowledgeable about the cars and about Ford in general.


painless car buying

5
Tom S on 02/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I shopped and haggled with many dealers. I was looking for a particular vehicle with certain features. Shopping for a new vehicle is difficult since its so hard to compare vehicles accurately. Beechmont had a vehicle that best matched what we were looking for. I called Andy O"Leary and made an offer based on discounts offered by other dealers. I felt it was a good offer and after a brief time, he returned my call accepting my offer. We simply went to the dealer and were in and out in less than 2 hours. Vehicle was ready for us, did a short test drive and spent most of the time learning all the new features.


great sales person

5
Jason whitaker on 02/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The sales person was great mike Mikles was awesome .only 2 hrs to complete sale the only complaint I have is the lot guy for got to put floor mats back in but I'm shure it will be handled. Great dealer


Great Review, Thanks

5
W Wahoff on 02/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Another great experience, thanks to all at Beechmont Ford !


AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!

5
Brittany Mullins on 02/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I'm 21 years old, and this is my first car purchase. I'd been to so many dealerships searching for a good, reliable car that wasn't outrageous in price and nothing was working out. As soon I got to Beechmont Ford, Jim Couch greeted me with two different cars he thought would fit my needs, and let me test drive them immediately. I fell in love with the first car I drove and from then on, purchasing the car was a piece of cake because of Jim. I could not have asked for better customer service. I will forever go back to Jim for future car purchases.


Buying new car experience

5
Margaret Bunch on 02/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

everyone was nice and informative.Dick Barrick was very helpful in securing our loan at a very good rate.


Great service

5
Brad & Sandra Cook on 02/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jim Couch was great to work with. We will definitely be back.....


best used car department

5
cllharry on 02/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Chip was wonderful to work with. Would highly recommend him to friends and family.


Andy O'Leary is honest, efficient and dependable.

5
Larry on 02/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We are astounded by how professional Andrew O'Leary is. He immediately accommodated our every need, was very patient, and assisted us better than anyone could possibly imagine. He is ingenious when it comes to cars and is honest to the extreme. Andrew is dependable, flexible, a class act and a true gentleman. He treated us royally on behalf of your dealership. You are very fortunate to have him on your sales force as the face of your company. Because of Andrew's excellence, our dream car was in our garage within 48 hours of our first meeting with him. We couldn't be more pleased. We will definitely recommend Beechmont Ford to our family and friends. You are lucky to have such a fine employee. Thank you!


these guys are wonderful

5
pamela on 02/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was very nice an helpful I couldn't have better service anywhere else keep up the good wok


Good experence

4.7
Lynn "focus" on 02/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very clean and very friendly dealership. Salesman was very knowledgeable. Whole process from test driving to leaving in a new car took about two hours.


john mueller

5
john mueller on 02/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Josh Williams was knowledgeable and easy to work with. Will see him for our next purchase.


Great service,very professional.

5
Dave J on 02/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience was very good. Found a car that was perfect for my needs. 2nd vehicle bought from hear and will continue to be a repeat customer.


wonderful customer service

5
Sami on 02/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sales rep spent a lot of time with me making sure everything was just how i wanted it.


Mr Larry Vogt

5
Larry R. Vogt on 02/09/2015

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was working with 4 local dealerships and Tim Davis of Beechmont Ford was the only one to locate the truck that I wanted, had it delivered to Beechmont and we sealed the deal.


Beechmont Ford review

5
Paul on 02/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Josh and Mitch were very friendly and knowledgeable throughout the buying process. the dealership was very nice inside and they have a good selection of new cars.


Personable and clean

5
Neka Smith on 02/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Matt was extremely helpfull and understanding. Definitely will be sending people to him for a great car buying experience.


Good experiences

5
Nick Marsh on 02/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Have traded with Beechmont Ford two times, both experiences were better than the average car purchase experience with much less wait times. My vehicles are always serviced by Ford, mostly due to the extended service plans and quality service.


Dick Barrick

5
Eldon Hickey Jr. on 02/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent! I am and will be a return customer. Awesome experience!


Love My New Escape!

5
KarenP on 02/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I love my new Escape! The salesperson that I dealt with was awesome, the sales manager was awesome and the finance girl was awesome! They went above and beyond and I hope to be a customer of Beechmont Ford for many years to come.


Nancy bell

5
Nancy Bell on 02/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Matt was very informative about the Escape we purchased, incentive ford offered and financing for the auto.


Excellent Salesman and Dealership

4.7
Jim on 01/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I would highly recommend going and seeing Tim Davis in sales. Great guy and made the whole experience great.


Feedback for recent truck purchase

5
Donald Meyer and Pamela Alig on 01/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Although we knew we were going to purchase a new vehicle, I couldn't decide if I wanted a car, van or truck. Therefore, the salesperson was a tremendous help in our decision making.


Friendly, professional, took care of my needs.

5
Ed S. on 01/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was fairly indecisive about which F150 to buy. Matt jumped through hoops to find the vehicle that I eventually settled on. Sheri closed out the paperwork in a professional & timely fashion. I couldn't have been happier with Beechmont Ford.I'll be back.


I could tell, they really wanted my business!

4.7
New Ford Owner DZ on 01/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I am a very busy man and trying to deal and shop over the phone is challenging because all the dealers want you to come in and bring the whole family. I keep saying "I don't have time" they don't listen. Beechmont Ford listened, the deal was basically made before I pulled up. I was signed sealed and delivered in record time, got exactly what I wanted when I wanted it. Then new 2014 Focus is awesome and no one can believe the price I paid!


Beechmont Ford

4.3
Laura Freiermuth on 01/22/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Salesman was helpful and the process did not take as long as other dealers


happy customer

5
john thomas on 01/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

i was very pleased with my exsperiance at beechmont ford


Forever a Beechmont Ford customer!

5
chapNP on 01/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My family has always been treated perfectly from Beechmont Ford! From our favorite salesman, Mike Jackson, to the manager of Service, Mike Corchran. Both of them (along with all other staff) have ALWAYS went above and beyond to give us the best experience. We have never felt cheated, never felt rushed....honestly just a family friendly, honest dealership! Because of them, we will ALWAYS return! Thank you!


Fantastic facilities and excellent service

5
Eric S on 01/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My salesperson was very knowledgeable and of great help. I recommend Mike Mikles to anyone looking for a new auto or truck.


excellent

5
William on 01/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent buying experience we have bought two vehicles in the last year from them.


Great service!

4.3
satisfied customer on 01/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I bought a new car 2 years ago and was not happy with it or the service. This experience was great and I love my new Ford Focus!! The service was great.


"Excellent Salesman"

5
Sarah "Angrybird" on 01/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a 2014 Ford Edge, I went in to have my other car serviced and talked to the serviceman which then directed me to Tim Davis, we talked, he ran numbers, let me test drive, we talked some more, the whole time Tim and his staff were very friendly to me and my son never trying to force me into something I wasn't ready for. The buying process was easy,comfortable and friendly. Thanks Beechmont Ford!!!!!!!!!


Very helpful people

1
Marlene H on 01/15/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

I had a 2011 Fusion and loved it but I was involved in an accident so I leased a new fusion. I am really impressed by the people at Beechmont Ford, everyone was very helpful through the whole process.


Fast, Friendly Service, and Great Prices

5
Don -Mustang Guy on 01/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Made the drive to Cincinnati to save thousands of dollars at Beechmont. Great selection, great prices, incredibly friendly staff, and an awesome place to buy a car.


Great service, friendly people

5
Mike Hoskins on 01/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am very pleased with the service i got at Beechmont Ford, Tim Davis did a great job helping me.It was a hassle free and any questions or concerns i had they took care of for me. I will send friends and family there


A to Z help!

5
amandab on 01/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Overall great experience - they helped me hone-in on the right model and helped me understand which features and equipment I wanted for my vehicle - they were helpful!


Excellent sales

5
Robert Baker on 01/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was in an accident (not my fault) that totaled my car. I was stressed about getting a replacement. Especially since it came on so sudden, and I wasn't prepared with a down payment or anything. Josh Williams made the whole process extremely stress free. Taking most of my information over the phone and working things out over multiple phone calls so I did not have to miss work.Less than 1 week after the accident I had a brand new car with a terrific warranty and affordable payments. Beechmont Ford even took care of license plate transfer. Over all it was a wonderful experience!


Beechmont Ford

5
Richard Redd on 01/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The customer service at Beechmont was excellent from the Salesman Greg and above. All questions were answered and felt like everything was explained during the sales process which made it more comfortable for the purchase. The facility was very nice with many options to choose from


2015 Ford Mustang Purchase

5
Garry Kohorst on 01/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Best car purchasing experience of my life. Ordered 2015 Mustang GT in Nov and took delivery in Jan 2015. Our sales representative, Dick Barrick was outstanding. I highly recommend Beechmont Ford and in particular Mr. Barrick to anyone looking to purchase a new car.


excellent

5
sjelmom on 01/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

2015 Ford Escape!!!!!! Love this car...staff was super helpful and friendly


Good people a lot of help

4.3
Jake on 01/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Went look for a new car and ended up getting one great service I thought a lot of help and all about the customer


Bought Ford Fusion

5
Trojan49 on 01/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience. Ziggy is the salesman there you need to get ahold of to help you.


Comfortable setting.

5
Rodney on 01/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very good experience. All were helpful and patient. Smooth experience and all things explained very well.


$19,344

Mileage: 18294

Color: BLACK

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Crossover

City: Cincinnati, OH

Contact seller for Engine Type

$35,851

Mileage: 23283

Color: MAGNETIC METALLIC

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Pickup_truck

City: Cincinnati, OH

Contact seller for Engine Type

$22,813

Mileage: 1840

Color: RED

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Cincinnati, OH

Contact seller for Engine Type

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.