Beck & Masten North

4.9
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.9 Buying Process: 4.8 Quality Of Repair: 4.9 Overall Facilities: 4.9


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Lisa Kasparik

5
Lisa on 11/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have always gotten great service from buying to service departments. Been dealing with Beck N Masten for 18 years now.


Bikki

5
Suneel Bikki on 11/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Reliable Dealership to go and buy New or used car.Car buying process is very smooth and straight forward, No hidden Add on prices.


Brian Smith

5
Brian on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

All great service etc. Been dealing with Beck N Masten for 18 years


Great Sales and Service!

5
Jsol on 10/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Latest experience:As when I first purchased my vehicle at Beck & Masten GMC North, great customer service and attention to details. Took the time to verify for possible recalls, advised, and stated accurate time for completing. Important the day of service due to scheduled business meeting with new customer. Thanks!


Retiree

5
DOLO on 10/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service advisors are always courteous, knowledgeable & give the best they have according to your needs not theirs!!


Excellant Dealership

5
Mike D. on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sales personnel are knowledgeable, helpful, very professional and friendly. Service department very helpful, friendly, great service.


It's Like Buying A New Vehicle From Family

5
Terry on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

From the minute I stepped through the door of Beck Masten Buick GMC, I immediately felt like family. My salesman Mike Sharaf was there with me from the first moment I spoke of my interest, through my test drive, exploring financing opportunities, and onto my decision to purchase, fulfilling every need I had through the entire experience and has committed to be there for me throughout my entire ownership of my new vehicle.


Great service speaks volumes!!!!

5
SRedeaux on 09/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I give my entire car buying experience two thumbs up! My entire experience from being greeted at the door when I walked in to when I signed on the dotted line was exceptional! I would definitely recommend my Sales Associate Cory Rogers if you are in the market for a new car!


Waste of time

3.7
FJR on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

At first i was all ready to buy a car. I did all the paper work that needed to be done and i wanted 0 down because i have 850 plus credit. It took two days for them to tell me that i needed to put some money for a down payment and made me go to the place instead of telling me by phone. They wasted my time.


Great Service

5
Mr. Mike on 09/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My service provider JR was very professional and did a wonderful job communicating what repairs I needed done as well as to the status of my repairs. When I did get my vehicle back, I feel satisfied that all requested repairs was done correctly and with quality.


BEST EXPERIENCE EVER!

5
MomDriven on 09/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

BEST Dealer around---After going through the headache at another dealership, and getting a HORRIBLE deal with them. Thomas "Tank" Clark was my HERO! He helped me get into a affordable vehicle that would work for me and my family! The finance team made sure that I got the lowest rate possible when it came around to financing. When I thought I had lost all hope, Beck and Masten made it happen!! THANK YOU FOR MAKING THIS A PAINLESS CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE!!Forever in your debt!! :-)


Best Overall Experience I've ever had

5
Schomberg on 09/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The best experience from sales too finance too service that I've ever experienced.


GREAT DEAL!

5
R. Martinez on 09/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dealership is very clean well kept, also has a good selection of vehicles. Staff is very nice and welcoming. My sales guy was Manny, he was amazing he took the time to explain the differences, features and price points of the different model trucks I was looking at. The purchasing part was simple and didnt take as long as I expected and best of all I got a deal that I could NOT get anywhere else. Thanks Manny!


recall issue, set appt. work done, happy camper!

5
Robert B. on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service department, Mike was courteous, friendly, par excellence!!


Customer service has the potential to be bad...

3.2
William on 07/06/2016

Customer Service: 2.0 Buying Process: 2.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Although I didn't use my regular service adviser for this service, the experience was positive.However, initially when I first bought my truck and I walked into the service department to speak with an adviser about the back of my driver's seat continually falling off, no adviser was with a customer nor on the phone (except Erick Ochs), yet none acknowledged my presence into the room as a few gazed in my direction. As I paused for a moment to determine who I would speak with, Erick ended his call and immediately asked to be of service. He is the only adviser I like to deal with.As my wife is the one who brought our truck in to service for a recent service, and dealt with the alternate adviser in Erick's absence, we did receive decent service. However, I would have serviced my GMC Yukon at Lone Star Chevrolet, or found out when Erick would be back because I am still offended by that day.


Claude

5
Claude on 06/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great Service and great customer service. 2nd time, I had my vehicle serviced here and great service both times.


......

4
Dwayne on 06/23/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0

It was really good overall, it took about 3hrs which i feel is relatively fast for buying a car. I just was not too thrilled about the sells tactics. other than that it was a good experience I got the car i wanted really close to what i wanted it to be so I'm happy.


Excellent service

0
bowmartin on 06/01/2016

My wait time on an unscheduled visit was excellent. Immediate attention was given to my problem.


Great buying experience

5
Kim on 05/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Buying a new GMC Terrain at Beck and Masten was by far the best car buying experience I have ever had. They were courteous and answered all of my questions. I never felt pressured to buy. The whole experience from test drive through financing was very enjoyable. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends,


Happy Customer

5
Happy Customer on 05/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0

I really enjoyed my visit. I must say that the customer service from the beginning to the end was the best service that I experienced at this location. I really enjoyed all the staff, and the waiting area was such a serene place to sit and wait. I need some service done to my car, and I will definitely be back. I notice everything, and the staff was definitely on top of their game.


Awesome Service

5
LaParacina on 04/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Kenny was great! He truly went above and beyond. He will always have my business. Thank you Kenny for taking care of my family.


Beck & Masten Service Center is wonderful

5
Brymstone on 04/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

These guys do all the work on my car and I am quite happy. Erik is my 'go to' guy whenever I have any issues and he has always been terrific. Couldn't ask for better service. I've purchased 3 cars from them and will probably be getting my 4th later this year.


Awesome salesman Darin W and Finance Victor G

5
Lisa K and Brian S on 04/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have had very good dealings with Beck & Masten and our Finance Guy Victor G is Awesome.


vehicle purchase

5
gmontes on 04/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The whole truck buying experience from Lee in Sales to Bernando in Finance was one of the most painless vehicle purchase.


Great truck buying experience!

5
Happy canyon owner on 03/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

John Labam was a great saleman and made this one of the easiest buying experiences. There was a scrach on my dash I noticed when i picked the truck up and they had me fixed up in no time. Lee Velazquez answered all my questions in the service department. Very knowledgeable guys. Im very happy with my experience.


Always great service at Beck and Masten

5
Jeff L on 03/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have always had a pleasurable experience here. I brought my truck and had to have the oil changed and air conditioner looked at which they found a problem. They could not get it fixed that day so they put me in a loaner vehicle for the night and had it fixed the next day. Could not ask for better service.


PRESIDENT

5
chemchef on 03/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I will definitely return for all my service


Great Customer Service

5
Kenyo on 03/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a great experience at Beck & Masten (Houston, Texas). My salesperson, Mike Sharaf, was very informative and helpful. He assisted me with my out of state vehicle purchase. I had a problem with my first vehicle purchase; but, Mike and some of the other managers went over and beyond to help me correct and solve the problem. Whereas, my local GMC dealership located in Georgia, did not. From this point forward all of my vehicle purchases will be from Beck & Masten. Their star quality service has gained them a loyal customer for life! Thanks again Mike for your great service. Where others would have pushed me off, you stayed with me to ensure that I was satisfied and pleased with my purchase. I thank God for Mike. He was a true blessing to me!


Terrific Dealership

5
Air Force Vet on 02/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My wife and I had recently went to a Toyota dealership and were not treated well. The moment we arrived at Beck & Masten GMC we were treated with respect. With Syed Ahmed's help we walked away with a great deal and a terrific truck. I will definitely be recommending Syed to all of my friends.


2015 GMC Sierra All Terrain

4.5
TGrant on 02/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0

Go see Tony C at Beck & Mastin. He's one of the most honest and professional cars sales guys I've had the pleasure of dealing with and will take care of you.


very friendly and profential

5
Shannon on 01/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

amazing , wonderfull , informative , happy and the salesmam went above and beyond to get the deal that would work for me.


Great purchasing experience

5
Stephen on 01/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our experience was absolutely phenomenal! We were greeted professionally, and quickly introduced to our salesperson, John. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. He listened to what we really wanted, and within 10 minutes we were test driving our new vehicle. Although we got there late in the evening, we never felt rushed. Everyone was great! We had out purchase completed and we driving home in our new Terrain within a couple of hours!Best dealership experience we've ever had!


Front End Alignment 2014 Sierra 1500

5
Robert B. on 01/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Christmas Eve Morning. Left it; went to Dr. Appt. ready when I got back- no hassle. Electronic Steering requires specialized equipment - I thought huh oh, here it comes, high $$$$ alignment, but no, reasonably priced. Thanks Beck & Masten.


Excellent Service!

5
James on 01/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had planned to drop off my car for a lift gate recall but I was talked into waiting. I'm glad I did! It was finished in 45 mins despite several ppl there for service. The showroom was inviting with water, coff & a vending machine. I also learned ata Buick coupe which may be my next car...


Great Continuing Service from Erik Ochs

5
Betsy on 12/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Erik Ochs is highly polite, respectful and responsive to any inquiries that we have and has done a great job with our 2012 Denali.


Exhaust camshaft actuator solenoid valve sticking.

5
Carrisha on 12/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went and had the vehicle serviced because of the check engine light on and they fix the problem I was glad it didn't cost too much being that it's around the holiday season the car is running better and reliable like I needed definitely will be back for any future makes minutes on my Buick LaCrosse they also fix the car in a timely manner which I was very surprised pricing was great and time to fix was okay glad I rather go to the dealership for all of my Buick needs


An EXCELLENT Service Experience

5
Billy on 12/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Beck and Masten's level of service was excellent. I took my Yukon in on 12/28 needing a throttle sensor replaced and also needing a foglight replaced. Although extremely busy with customers after the Christmas holiday, they were able to get my Yukon serviced on the same day. The service advisor Patrice Pugh was very helpful and even provided me with a loaner vehicle for the day while my Yukon was being worked on. She is a real asset to your organization and GM as a whole. In today's world where excellent customer service seems to be a thing of the past, Patrice (and Beck and Maston) went the extra effort to make a long time customer a happy customer. I will look to your dealership when its time to buy a new vehicle.


Blank

5
Thane on 12/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The salesman who helped me, Cesar, did a great job of following up with me. He was also very easy to work with when negotiating the lease terms.


# 1 DEALERSHIP - BECK & MASTEN NORTH

5
Virginia on 12/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I always have a great experience when I visit Beck & Masten, I really Love this dealership more than any other dealership's. You have great Customer Service, Clean Restrooms, Clean Waiting Rooms, Quality Service, and I never have to wait very long. You provide lunch for your customers and there has never been a dealership before that I have done business with that goes the extra mile to be #1. Thanks,


Quick, professional service!

5
Rickey on 12/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My GMC rep's name is Wolf Junior. He was thorough, quick, and efficient. Will return for my future truck needs.


Great Service

5
Ronda on 12/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was an extremely busy morning. I think we all had the same idea. To get some service done while off for Christmas vacation and not have to take off work. For an oil change it's usually 45 min- 1hr. To my surprise I was out in 80 min.


Simply the best in the business!

5
Seth on 12/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Matt Garrett was the perfect salesman and the finance team is second to none, clearly that team is led by the best in the business.


Great service

5
Harriet on 12/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was really good. My service person Stephanie was cordial, very helpful and made sure I had a loaner car so I wouldn't have to wait since the service department was very busy.


Professional but not friendly

3
Ronald on 12/22/2015

Customer Service: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

service was efficient and professional but not friendly. representative did not review what the vehicle was to be serviced for or the results.


Great Sevice/Missed Sales Opportunity

4.5
Bruce on 12/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Overall pretty good experience. I have one complaint...I asked about trade-in value for my truck and was referred by service consultant to a salesman. The salesman did not seem interested and never contacted me about the trade-in value. Long story short I left Beck and Masten and purchased a 2016 Chevy Tahoe.


GMC of BSB

5
Beter on 12/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

i got the deal i want and the sales man was awsome and did a good job. finance man also was making me understand everything. thanks john gerges and mark. i loved the car.


Sierra 1500 All Terrain

5
Jari on 12/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent. Worked with us to get the best deal! Manny was very courteous and a wonderful salesman! Very professional establishment.


Great People and Fair Pricing

5
Edgar on 12/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

smooth and easy. would have liked to see a little more love on price since i bought 2 cars but i'm still very satisfied with my experience


Excited about the new look of my Buick.classy!

5
June on 12/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jackie Davis did an excellent job in finding the right car for me! She is professional and knowledgeable about the product.


Great service

5
Deborah on 12/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Your representative was very helpful. He made sure that the complimentary shuttle was there to provide transport back home and pick me up to bring back to dealership to pick up suv. I was satisfied with worked performed.


Great service

5
Jason on 12/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jordan was my service rep and he did a great job. He scored a 10 out of 10. Keep up the good work.


Fast friendly knowledgable service

5
Nancy on 12/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our salesman John Gerges was extremely knowledgeable and listened to the options we wanted, and had the vehicle ready for a test drive when we arrived at the dealership.


Great service

5
John on 12/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Michael was great. Came in for an oil change and what ever free checkups were available. Found my certified car purchase included a free oil change and a multi point inspection. Was out in a really short time.


Beck & Masten

5
Charlotte on 12/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Kenny was very helpful and fair. Its that kind of service that keeps us going back when we need a new car.


Wonderful experience purchasing my new 2016 Verano

5
Karen on 12/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Enrique, my sales rep., was great. He handled the whole sales process exceptionally well and professionally. My 2016 Verano is wonderful. I love it. So needless to say, I am very well pleased.


Excellent Service Great Mechanics Clean Facility

5
Raymond on 12/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Steve Sherman is always great to work with. He knows his customers well. He makes you feel like a personal friend and is always looking to help his customers. You can trust him to do what is right for the customer and the company. I recently move to a retirement community near Katy, Texas and I will continue to go to Beck and Masten north to have my Buick serviced because of Steve.


beautiful facility, good service

5
Dorthy on 12/10/2015

Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Okay, but I would like to have suggestions or possibilities mentioned to me. For instance, I forgot to ask about the wiper blades. Would have been nice if I had been asked about them.


Beck and Masten

5
Maxceine on 12/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

When I arrived ,there were several cars and trucks ahead of me. Vinnie came out of his office and started moving vehicles to be the service area. Everybody was working. He assisted me with getting my service paperwork done. He always remembers my name. He gives good service. B&M is a family that gives excellent customer service.


Great customer service

4
Jesse on 12/04/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The people are very courteous and when they see something that doesn't look right they take the initiative to correct it before the customer leaves. That shows me that they take ownership and dedication to there job.


Erik's 'knowledge tree' is HUGE.

5
Robert on 12/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I ALWAYS deal with Erik. Erik's 'knowledge tree' is HUGE. Also, if you ask him, he will do a great impression of Tommy Boy or even Matt Foley the motivational speaker from SNL.


Service

5
Raymond on 12/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I did not have an appointment scheduled. However, I was able to drive in and get my oil changed. The service was fast and friendly.


Excellent Service

5
Deborah on 12/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I appreciated Patty taking the initiative to get my car in and out and working with my schedule. I felt like I was someone who was cared about and appreciated the willingness to make my visit a pleasant experience.


AWESOME EXPERIENCE

5
Andera on 12/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Lisa Velasco is an awesome salesperson who we bought our first 2 cars with & now our second set of vehicles. We will return to her every time we are purchasing vehicles!


Great truck buying experience

5
Albert on 11/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came in to look at purchasing a new truck and was promptly greeted by Paul Hendriks. He was very personable and made me feel comfortable right away. He helped me understand in detail the different GMC Sierra models that were available, asked me what my preferences were, and tried to match a truck that fit my criteria.I'm fairly picky when it comes to making large purchases and I like to look at as many options as possible. Purchasing a truck from Beck & Masten was no exception. I admit, I put Paul through a lot of trouble in looking for the truck that I would ultimately be happy with driving off the lot. He not only helped me find a truck that I finally purchased and am extremely thrilled with, he went above and beyond in tirelessly searching through vehicle stock, walked the whole lot with me to see if there were other trucks that I might spot, and went back and forth to get keys so that I could look inside and test drive the trucks that I picked out. We had a great laugh because we amassed such a large stockpile of keys, since I wanted to keep searching for the truck that I would be pleased with. I'm sure you may already know that he tracks how many miles he's walked throughout the day. I must have made him walk at least 6 miles over the course of two days in search for the perfect vehicle for me to purchase.Throughout the whole two day process, he never once showed any unprofessional behavior, irritation, or disinterest in helping me find the perfect car (as I probably would have if I was in his position). He continued to persevere and I felt like he was fighting on my side in the quest to find the right car for me at the right price.It was a great pleasure to meet and work with Paul. Working with him gave me a great impression of Beck & Masten as a car dealership and if I'm ever in the market for another truck or car, I will definitely be making a trip back. I will also be recommending Beck & Masten to my friends if they are ever in search for a vehicle.Paul is truly a great asset to your team in my opinion, and I'm thankful that I got to work with him for my truck purchase.Thanks again for the wonderful experience.


Great service

5
Jessica on 11/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My service advisor is Michael, love him he really goes out of his way to explain and go over the recommended services. Never in a hurry always makes sure I understand and always answer my questions.


Great service

4
Joey on 11/29/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Great service from the staff and in a timely manner. They're always helpful. The vehicles run as good as they look and come equipped with the latest in motor vehicle technology. Awesome combination.


Always great service experience

5
Alan on 11/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I always have a great experience at Beck and Masten. The service advisor (Steve Sherman) always gets me in and out quickly and painlessly.


Great service

5
Louis on 11/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I needed an oil change on short notice to go out of town. As usual, Erik Ochs took great care of me and made it happen! Thanks Erik.


Great Customer Service

5
Shantell on 11/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Lee has been my point of contact, he has been awesome! He answers all questions I have. And provides great customer service.


Great deal

5
Travis on 11/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tony Caniel was an excellent salesman and worked out 2 great car deals for me. Got it done quick and easy. This is my 6th car to buy from here and I will be back for my next one


Great experience

5
Amanda on 11/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Every person I met during the car buying process was top notch. Usually I dread walking into a dealership, but my experience here was pleasant. I would definitely recommend Beck & Masten.


Experance at Beck & Masten

5
Curtis on 11/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Benny & Steve Sherman took good care of me and my Truck. I have had wonderful service with the Beck & Masten team.


Luis Vasquez

5
Luis on 11/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service was great. Jackie and Victor were both amazing. I had a wonderful experience and would recommend a friend or family member anytime.


Great Dealership

5
Dan on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

this is the 4th vehicle i have purchased. Dealership is great in all aspects. sales, service and finance. I tell all my friends if they need a vehicle to go see Steve Bench


Great Customer service, Good prices, Friendly Team

5
Andrew on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Robert Wolfe did an excellent job making sure that I was able to get in to more truck than I was expecting with very close to the same costs to me. Excellent work.


Best dealership in town

5
Stefan on 11/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great car buying experience. Actually the best ever. I bought 14 vehicles in the last 15 years for me and my family and this experience was by far the best. Ariel Cuellar is an outstanding sales man and everybody I dealt with at Beck and Masten was doing a great job. William in Aftermarket, Mark in Finance and Vennie in Service did all a great job. Kenneth Gary a good friend of mine told me to go see Beck and Masten for my new truck and I cannot thank him enough for this. I will do likewise and recommend Beck and Masten to everybody I know and will come back when I need another vehicle.


Great Service Department

5
Zachary on 11/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We arrived at 6pm thinking we would have to leave our truck over night for them to get to it the next day. The Service Department was extremely helpful and frienndly. Thmey got us in for our oil change and tire rotation that evening.


great faclities and friendly atmoshere

5
Judy on 11/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I Had a great experience at Beck & Decker GMC. My salesman, Josh Reedy, was very knowledgeable and sold me the car I love. Would recommend this dealership and salesman.


Great service

5
Theane on 11/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The Rep John was great during the entire process. He was honest and had great customer service. I highly recommend this dealership.


maintenance agreement disappointment

4
Mark on 11/11/2015

Customer Service: 3.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I was slightly disappointed that my 2 yr or 24k miles free maintenancewas not honored with a milage of 24268, but we were over by 1%. What really surprised me was the fact that the cabin air filter and the engine air filter which were supposed to be changed at 20k miles were not changed the previous time we came in for maintenance and again had we not been at 24268 miles they would have been replaced under the maintenance agreement. Definitely not going overboard for the customer.


Satisfied Customer

5
Lisa on 11/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent car buying Experience. Joshua Reedy is a true asset to your organization. A real gentleman! Will definitely recommend dealership & salesman


Excellent Service

5
Dwight on 11/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We made an online appointment one week in advance for routine service for our Buick. While we were waiting for the date to arrive, we had an unexpected problem with the auto temp control inside the car. I phoned the service manager and was able to get our car in right away to have the cooling problem fixed. They also took care of the regular maintance items as well. I was in and out in two hours.


Very nice selection of vehicles

5
Donald on 11/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Manny Dawar in sales was excellent, Kathleen was vey helpful and Benardo in finance was very helpful as well. My overalll experience was excellent. Thank you so much.


excellent customer services

5
Ester on 11/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Robert Wolf is a great salesman, attitude and excellent customer services. & a great person! This is my 4th Buick Enclave.


Excellent Service, very friendly atmosphere

5
Porfirio on 11/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mr. Wolf was able to get me into a new truck in no time, everything was explained to me even when I didn't understand at times, he took the time to go over it again. It is the reason I returned to this dealership after buying a 2014 GMC Sierra Denali a year ago. I traded in that truck for a 2105 GMC Sierra Denali with a 6.2L engine.


excellent.

5
Albert on 11/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They were courteous and helpful, knowledgeable of their jobs. I can't say anything bad about this dealership or their employees.


great service

5
Janet on 11/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

john gerges was very helpful, I'm very pleased with his services i would definetely would go back buy from him..i would definitely give referrals to my family and friends to buy from him... thanks john


Great Service

4.5
Kay on 11/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I have to wait for my vehicle as I have no one to bring me back to pick it up. I was very pleased with the short wait.


Exemplary

5
Dwayne on 10/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have in-fact recommended Beck and Masten to several people I know who've been in the market for a new vehicle. This is the third vehicle I've purchased there in the last 2.5 years. Victor Galvez is my sales associate, and I will continue to do business with him. No high pressure sales techniques, no wearing out 5 pencils to make a deal on a vehicle, just up front honest answers. I set my parameters, Victor makes it happen. In & out in less than 2.5 hours...that's the way to purchase a vehicle, period.


Great service

5
Cindy on 10/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone from the sales floor to the accessories to the financing department went over and beyond to help in our buying process. Being a supervisor in the customer service field I really appreciate all the help. Thank you for all the amazing help and customer service.


Excellent Service

5
Kevin on 10/27/2015

Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The Service representative Michael was excellent. He spoke nwith me over the phone even though it was a busy day. He still tookmtime to contact me personally.


Brake service

5
Craig on 10/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service rep (Erik) recognized me immediately and greeted me by name - it had been at least a year since my last service visit.Erik was very clear about the scope of work necessary and the cost. The work was completed on time and within the cost estimate!


Great service as usual

5
Chris on 10/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Lee Vasquez and Vinney Trevino always make sure me and my vehicles are always taken care of. These guys are some of the reasons I continue to bring my business to beck and Masten.


handle it

5
Deameth on 10/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Megan was super help as I was unaware I could get locking tailgate handle and now I feel a lot more secure carrying items in my pick-upMany thanks to Megan K. and the rest of Venni's staff


Great Customer Service

5
Alice on 10/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Eric has been taking care of my car since I bought it and doing a wonderful job. Would not go anywhere else.


Purchased a GMC Arcadia

4.7
Alison on 10/21/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I initially had an appointment set with Mike Sharaf. I received a call that morning as a reminder, I confirmed. 30 minutes before my appointment I received a call from another salesman, Justin Wood stating Mike had left for the day and he would be assisting me. When I arrived 15 minutes later Justin had left. Please keep in mind I was still 15 minutes early for my appointment. When I arrived Lee Wilson stepped up and helped me. Lee was the one that worked the deal and kept in constant contact with me. I want to make sure that Lee is given credit for the sale and not Mike. I enjoyed the truncation with Lee but was highly disappointed in the lack of the initial 2 salesman keeping my SCHEDULED appointment.


Excellent service and fast

5
Everett on 10/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Appointments are always on time, no waiting. Sales service was a great experience. It made me feel like I was part of the family after our sale was complete. Cesar provided us with the best customer service and with the highest professionalism.


Great Experience, Great Service

5
Jeffrey on 10/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The experience was awesome and Jackie was great. She made sure my aftermarket was taken care of and delivered the truck even earlier than promised.


Great Service

5
Glen on 10/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Engine started running rough and check light came on while driving to work. Drove to the dealer instead and they had me in and out of there in under 45 minutes all fixed up. Can't ask for better. Thanks guys.


Great Service

5
Fernando on 10/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

the advisor is always great, understand the issue and is willing to resolve them. I would buy another GMC just b/c of the service experience I have had at Beck and Masten


Warranty work

5
Lisa on 10/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was able to drop my car off in the morning and the work was completed before I even got off in the afternoon. The shuttle dropped me off and picked me up.


Great prices and very reliable service

5
James on 10/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Steve Sherman does a great job. He has handled my service business for 10 plus years and has always been super.


Best Service Tech Ever!

5
Joseph on 10/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Maegan Kaminsky once again helped me in a manner that keeps me coming back. I emailed her about the problem and my scheduling constraints and she worked her magic and got me in a loaner car while my vehicle was undergoing warranty work. I will keep returning to her with my two very excellent GMC vehicles.


Great Service

5
Kristen on 10/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very good experience. Was able to drop my truck off early morning and still get to work by shuttle service. Not to mention the shuttle was available to pick me back up after my truck was serviced.


Great advisor, and services provided

5
William on 10/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly, effective, shows patience in explaining what is wrong and how they will fix it, always give cost when asked, always call and pick me up when ready.


great salesman helped use get a great deal then he

5
Michael on 10/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

lereck our sales guy was great. he helped us understand how the whole process worked. your sales office set up is best i have ever seen. thanks mike briggs


Great service, great manager.

5
Stephen on 10/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Have had our 2010 Buick serviced solely at your location. Always treated great. Had a battery problem but Vinnie, Service Manager has been wonderful helping us out and checking the battery every service call. Sorry to see the "green tags, free service" go but will continue to use B&M.


Great service at the car service area

4.7
Barry on 10/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Megan the service attendant was pleasant, knowledgeable and provided additional information on my vehicle needs. I would highly recommend her!


Oil change.

4
David on 10/02/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

My experience was generally good. And after purchasing numerous vehicles from Beck & Masten over the years, all of my experiences have been generally good.


Truck repair

4
Paul on 10/01/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

My vehicle was in the shop for almost 3 weeks and I still do not have a clear picture of what the problem was and the cause. Other than a long list or parts being replaced. The vehicle has low miles and never used for towing really puzzled about the cause!


Great Service, Expert Staff, Clean Facilities, etc

5
Virginia on 10/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am always treated well and get great quality service, quick turn around and it is wonderful to feel lke a queen on each and every visit.Beck and Masten have a great team of staff willing to assist and make your visit special. They even provide lunch on Saturday's which is a plus I had never experienced before. I enjoy my visits.


Great Service

5
Glen on 10/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Engine light came on on the way to work so I just drove to the dealership instead. They got me in immediately and I was back on the road in less than 45 minutes. You can't beat that kind of service!


Good service and friendly employees

5
Norma on 09/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very great service just recently had a problem with my car and took it to get fixed and lee helped me and made sure my car was taken care of.


Coneley Beck & Mastern North experience

5
Clay on 09/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

John Gerges is simply great to deal with. The sole reason I came back to Beck & Masten to purchase another Yukon Denali was because of my experience with John.


Great salesperson

5
Richard on 09/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My wife and I stopped in Beck and Masten on FM 1960 in hopes of getting a good deal on a Yukon. We bought vehicles in the past at this location and had somewhat of bad experience in the service department. On our recent visit, we were met by a salesperson, Steve Bench. He was very helpful in locating us a vehicle for my wife. ( He found a white Yukon LSE in Palestine Texas) Mr. Bench made arrangements in getting the vehicle to Houston and assured us it would be just what we wanted without any hidden surprises.. On the day of pickup, my wife and I met with Mr. Bench again and was shown the Yukon. To our surprise, it was just what we wanted and then some. Mr. Bench was very friendly and went out of his way to please us and handle all our needs. Since my wife and I have been buying vehicles together for over forty years, Mr. Bench was the most pleasant and enjoyable salesperson we ever dealt with.


Tire Blow Out and Destroyed Rim

5
George on 09/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Didn't realize that I should have had tire and wheel protection program offered. Thought I had to pay too much for a new rim but what are you going to do when you have a blow out and destroy the tire and rim? Treated well by Beck & Masten considering my frustration over the incident and then finding out about the protection plan.


Windshield replacement

4.5
Jeffery on 09/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had a windshield replaced. When I got the car back I noticed that the circular patterns from suction tools, fingerprints, smudges and dirt were visible all over ON THE INSIDE of the windshield. I understand that the glass is replaced by specialists, not necessarily B&M service but I would've expected the windshield to be soil-free after being replaced. That was the only part of my experience that was disappointing.


Sales and Service Excellent

5
Dennis on 09/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The sales representative was very helpful and made sure that I was pleased with my choice and allowed me to take the truck home over the weekend and come back the following Monday to close the deal. Nice Job to complete the sale so that the vehicle of choice would not be purchased by someone else.


Always have an attendant on the service drive.

5
Cynthia on 09/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I waited in the service drive a while, so I had to get out the car then go into the building before some one acknowledge me. Other then that my experience was good.


Quick and hassle free purchase

5
Drew on 09/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I worked with Darin Wyborny and the experience couldn't have been easier. I'd briefly discussed what I was looking for Friday evening with Darin. I was in and out of the dealership Saturday morning in under an hour and a half with a good deal on the exact car I wanted. I will definitely recommend Darin and Beck and Masten to friends looking for a new car.


Exceptional Service

5
Paul on 09/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Over the last 30 years I have purchased several vehicles and have not experienced the level of customer service I received last week. Our salesman, Kenny Washington, was an absolute pleasure to work with. Everything was handled very quickly and professionally. He was very easy to work with and he listened to everything we had to say, and remembered it. We will definitely be purchasing another vehicle from him.


Don't ask questions just before lunch time

3
Robert on 09/21/2015

Customer Service: 3.0

Since I took posession of the vehicle, no one at the dealership can tell me why I have velcro on the driver door leather near the window. Why not? Can I take it off?Also, I had a windshield glass repiar competed while at the dealership for an oil change..The repair was completed satisfactorily, but the transaction was NOT.I received no claim number. I was not given a receipt by the glass service rep.


Great Service! wait time less than in hour!

5
Maria on 09/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Customer Service was awesome as always! took my vehicle in for an oil change. Wait was less than an hour on a weekend and grabbed a free lunch was waiting! Keep up the good work! your customer service speaks for itself!


LinderJones

5
Linder on 09/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

She was very nice and not pushy which is one of my greatest deals about shopping. I appreciate all that she did to get the vehicle that I wanted and I'm please.Thanks for being there for me once again.


Helpful and courteous

4.5
William on 09/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0

The salesperson and entire staff were courteous and very helpful in helping my wife and I purchase a vehicle to suit our needs.


Great service great staff

5
Audrey on 09/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came in to have my fluids checked and realized I needed to have my oil changed and my tires rotated. I mentioned that on a prior visit I had my tires rotated and was charged however my services should have been covered under my service warranty. I didn't realize that the oil change and tire rotation needed to be done at the same time in order for the warranty to be honored. My service tech Michelle was awesome. She greeted me with a smile super nice very helpful. She had a manager talk to me (forgot his name). He adjusted looked and gave me a credit for the rotation. I applied the credit to a filter I found out that I needed. I just wanted to add I've referred a couple of people. And I won't hesitate coming back to Beck and Mastensen for my next vehicle purchase. .great staff


Great Service with a Smile

5
Jeremy on 09/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our Salesman Joshua Reedy was a great help in deciding what options were best for us when choosing our new truck. He was very professional and made us feel at home. I would recommend him and the dealership to anyone.


New Car Purchase

4.3
Craig on 09/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

To be honest I have bought cars and trucks from you guys and it has never been fun for the Twardowski family. Darren changed that and I told him and now you guys out of the 18 cars I have bought this was the best experience I have every had. Thank you guys and Thank you Darren....


Flawless

5
Douglas on 09/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My first visit. Quick and easy, painless. I kept expecting a let down and/or bad news and it never came. Flawless best describes my experience. Worth driving from Lake Houston area for service.


Best Service in Town

5
Sherry on 09/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Manny and the other individuals at Beck and Masten were very professional, courteous, and informative. I would recommend this dealership in a heartbeat.


Great service

5
Michael on 09/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service, just stopped by with question about my auto mileage, Rep was very helpful, answered my question and suggested service right then at 4pm. WOW!


Beck & Masten - Best Dealer in Houston

5
Casey on 09/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Robert Wolf did an excellent job treating my wife and I like longtime friends, not first time buyers. We appreciate his help putting us into the best vehicle for our family, at the best price. We couldn't have had a better experience.


great fast service

4.5
Mary on 09/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was a little upset i was quoted the wrong price, and had to write additional check the next day. They were very helpful when tire light came on, and fixed it promptly.


Great service

5
Lindsey on 09/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

John Labum was excellent and found me the exact car I wanted. He did everything he could to make sure I got the best deal possible and I felt very comfortable trusting him with that. I was recommended to John by my parents who purchased a car from him a month ago.


great service

5
Brenda on 09/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Lisa was great at helping me find exactly what I needed and still stay on my budget!! She truly cares about her clients, she even gave me a hug :) he knowledge on the vehicles is excellent, she was able to answer all my questions. I would definitely go back to see her for my next vehicle


Excellent dealership. Large selection. Friendly.

5
Paul on 09/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tony Camiel was very accommodating and took great care in handling my vehicle purchase. His supervisor, unfortunately relayed through him that I could not use my credit union discount with my GM Rewards. I checked with GM and they said that I could. Tony took care of it and I got my dealer discount, credit union discount and GM Rewards.


Good service loaner cars are a joke

4.5
John on 09/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

2 week advanced reservation for loaner car is a joke. One of my coworkers dropped her car off day after me and received a loaner vehicle and no adanced reservation. Otherwise shop did a great job hurrying the repairs to my truck so I could get back to work.


Great service

5
Jason on 08/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Kenny Washington was the best Salesman I've ever Had out of about 15 over the years . Great service And got me in and out quickly .


Beck & Masten is good.

4.7
Edgar on 08/30/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our salesman, Robert Wolf, was excellent (professional and friendly). There was a breakdown in communication within accessory sales and make ready. Monday, we bought our vehicle to return Tuesday morning because the accessories would take several hours to complete. Tuesday, when we returned to take delivery they hadn't even started; we called accessories sales to find out when in fact it would be ready and we were told it would be ready Wednesday and they would call to let us know when it was complete. Wednesday, B&M called to ask how we were enjoying our vehicle, which we had not yet taken delivery. Robert called later to tell us it would be ready later that day. Due to a previous commitment, we could not get it Wednesday afternoon. Finally, we got it Thursday morning.


Disappointed Financial Terms

3.7
Juan on 08/30/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Your sales rep, Justin Woods, was exceptional. My experience with Finance Dept, was full of surprises. All proposed solutions to each challenge was only deliver to accommodate the dealership and NOT to the customer needs. Disappointed!!!


Great Service All Around with Excellent Facility

5
Jovan on 08/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

GREAT Customer Service with excellent knowledge of vehicles. The two salesmen that helped us were completely on the money with everything, when trying to find exactly what I needed. If I were to purchase another vehicle, I would come back and have a talk with these two at this dealership.


Buick Enclave

4
Bjorn on 08/28/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

We were very good taken care of and are very pleased with our purchase. We would be even more pleased if the proposals on extra protection and services were presented before the sale and not in the meeting after we signed the contract.


New Car Purchase

5
Jon on 08/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We were very pleased with our sales associate, Cesar, who worked hard to get us a fair sale price for our new vehicle. He is a definite asset to Beck & Masten! Our overall experience with the dealership was great!


Plenty of vehicles to chose from...too many.

4.3
Lydia on 08/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Over all the experience was Very Good! The downside to a very large dealership is it took a lot of time to get keys when you are out on the lot. With 1400 vehicles on the lot not all keys are returned in a timely manner. Many vehicles had upgrades that was not reflected in the "actual price" and that took a lot of time, giving the hopefully mistaken impression that there was something to hide. When we decided to purchase it took two hours to check out and pay for the vehicle. We had to go through another set of sales pitches from tires to security systems. Not a good thing for us personally. After 6 hours at the dealership we wanted to get back to the hotel and rest. Again, overall, we were treated very well by everyone we dealt with, especially Jackie, the salesperson. She was great to work with.Robert Buttross


Great service

5
Christopher on 08/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Every time I come in for service I always deal with Eric, and he is always there to help me and her me in and lot quickly.


Great Customer Service

5
Eduardo on 08/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Devin was a great salesman! Picked up the truck I wanted at a great deal and he made the entire process very easy! Would recommend!


Excellent service

5
Melissa on 08/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Alan took excellent care of me! My AC stopped working and my car began to run hot on my way to bring my son to soccer practice. I stopped in without an appointment and Alan had me in a loaner and on my way within 30 minutes. This is excellent customer service!!


Great overall experience!

5
Chad on 08/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Monce was great to work with and we love our new Buick! The lot had lots of options to choose from given their volume.


Excellent professionalism

5
Laura on 08/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our sales consultant was very easy to talk to. Everyone one involved in our car buying process was very easy to understand and answered all questions efficiently.


Great SUV

5
David on 08/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This guy (Mike Sharif) was awsome, he took us out in several auto's and never gave up on us. He wanted to make sure he did every thing in his power to make the sale------and he DID!I love this GMC


Great experience

5
Rajesh on 08/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very pleasant experience no pressure everything was explained clearly The color combinations I wanted was not on lot but was ordered and came next business day


Great Truck Buying Experience

5
Ashley on 08/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a great experience. Robert Wolf Jr our sales representative was great. Worked hard to ensure we got the vehicle we wanted and in our price range. Mark the finance guy was awesome as well. Made the financing process smooth and easy. Overall it was a great truck buying experience. Thank you all.


great service

5
Michael on 08/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

walk in oil change (no appointment) for 2012 Denali purchased at B&M, was greeted at the service desk in professional and polite manner by all, enjoyed very clean waiting lounge (coffee & pc/web access) while awaiting oil change, service completed on time (about 1 hrs) as advised when checked in, loved the discount given for B&M new car buyers! all in all a stress free experience! Kudos to staff and management!!!


Great Service/Professional

5
Kenneth on 08/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Did not feel pressured into purchasing any vehicle. First contact Cesar Villanueva was extremely professional and very approachable. Any dealership would be lucky to have a person of his skills on their team.


Good service.

5
Audrey on 08/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good experience. My only concern is that I had my tires rotated and I thought it was under warranty. I ask someone to call me to advise I've still not heard from anyone. .I paid the 19.99..reluctantly. waiting on a follow up call been a couple of months now. Very shocked


Happy Customers

5
Mike on 08/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I simply admired and enjoyed the "EXCELLENT" customer service that my wife and I received from Robert Wolfe. I Will "NEVER" purchase another vehicle from anyone else or shop anywhere else other than Beck and Masten GMC!!!!!!


Superior Service from the best GMC dealer around

5
Joseph on 08/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Michael is by far the best service person I have ever dealt with. Always professional and polite !!!! Roll Tide !!!!!


Wonderful experience!

5
Paul on 08/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great waiting area. Awesome customer service from Maegan Kaminsky. She is a very valuable employee in your company. She was not just doing her job, but went out of her way to be exceptional.My wait time was always relayed accurately and Maegan made sure to touch base with me several times with updates. A usually tedious process was made as pleasant as possible.Great job to the service department and Maegan!Angela Carman


Great people

5
Ronald on 08/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ariel and the dealership made buying a new vehicle as much fun as buying a new vehicle can be :-). Highly recommend him and the dealership to my friends!!!


This is a great dealership

5
Gary on 08/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I usually buss Eric but he was off so Stephanie helped us. She is so nice and goes above and beyond to help. Her smile is always present and she is a very genuine person. We thank her so much for the help


Great experience

4.5
Andres on 08/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Other than the issues I am having with my truck my sales guy Mike Sharaf is excellent and is always there for me when I need him!! Appreciate the hard work he put in to me purchasing my truck!!! Very satisfied


100 Stars for Excellence

5
Janey on 08/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our sales representative took into consideration our needs and wants and made them happen and after market representative was very stright foward which made purchasing customization to the truck a breeze and the financing department was wonderful. Actually took the time to make sure we got the best APR possible and didn't just try to rush us out because it was the end of the day. This is the 6th time I have been involved in buying a vehicle and I can honestly say this was the easiest and most pleasant experience I have had my next car will be from beck and masten


Buick

5
Hamada on 07/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mike sharif was great excellent costumer service. Makes you feel like family. He's a great guy thanks I'm very satisfied with my new car.


Good service

5
Melissa on 07/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

There were a few hiccups on the way to getting my car fixed but Stephanie did an excellent job at making sure everything was taken care of and easing my nerves with everything


Excellent Dealership and Team Members

5
Corey on 07/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Robert Wolf Jr. was extremely considerate of the limited amount of time that I had available to spend at the dealership. After several phone conversations, we were able to make an agreement on a Saturday evening and he had the truck ready for me to pick up that Monday. I picked it up on Tuesday at lunchtime and Javier was instrumental in getting me in and out of the Business Office without delay. The staff was very straight forward with me as I was with them. Time is a precious commodity and the team members did not waste mine or theirs. I had a deal done and signed in 2 visits of 30 minutes each. I have nothing but excellent comments regarding my experience, and look forward to sending anyone that asks me where I purchased my 2015 Sierra 4x4 directly to Robert Wolf Jr. and the team at Beck & Masten. Best Regards, Corey Garnett


Best dealership in Houston

5
Rachel on 07/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I love this place. Michael Carver represents what customer service is about. He is a true asset to this dealership.


Great customer service

5
Linda on 07/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

OnStar made the appt. for us at Beck & Masters, when we arrive at the dealership no appt. was shown. But the service tech still accommodated us and service did not take long. Thank you for good customer service.


Great Service Department

5
Miguel on 07/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had a bad battery, Stephanie was able to get it replaced under warranty. Got in and out quickly to make it to work. Great experience.


First Time Buyer9

0
kayla on 07/30/2015

Dont go if your a first time buyer... they had nothing to do with me... and told me they are not willing to work with me, since i was a first time buyer...


Work with me!

4.8
Jeannine on 07/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Lisa was willing to work with me to get the price I was more comfortable with, better than the last time I leased from your establishment. I was happy with the results of my visit.


Great place, Friendly people.

5
Randall on 07/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Could not have asked for a better experience the salesperson Robert Wolfe is fantastic. He got his the vehicle we wanted and we have purchased many vehicles from him.


Beck&Masten 1960

5
Velizar on 07/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sales person Ariel Cuellar was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in. He found the truck I was looking for, worked out a deal and helped with the paperwork. Nice dealership with very nice people working there.


Great service, doors opened, spoken to nicely

5
Doris on 07/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I truely appreciate the courtisies shown me on my last visit to Beck & Masten on Monday. They were small ones, but I really appreciated them. My car was inspected and given an oil change, etc. and was back in no time at all, even though nearly every seat was filled in the service area.


great service

5
Anna on 07/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

great service, I took my Yukon XL for 1st service it was wash but not cleaned on the inside I don't know if they should do that, I had taken my previous SUV to other dealership and had always been washed and vacuumed, but overall what counted the most was good service.


Service Dept.

4.5
Rex on 07/27/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Too costly for simple rotate and balance. Bill too hard to follow with all the high pricing and discounts to arrive at total due. Keep it Simple.


Great service, great salesperson, helpful

5
Rufus on 07/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a great experience. I had a great salesperson who took really good care of me. She got me the best deal possible.


Beck and Masten Review

5
Andrew on 07/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Robert was an outstanding salesman and wonderful individual to work with! I would definitely recommend him to friends and family.


Did a great job

5
Ronald on 07/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Car taken in for service. Estimated time 2 hr. Two hours later car was complete. Done work was as requested.


Good Dealership Experience

5
Matthew on 07/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sales team, in addition to accessories and finance team, was great and stayed late at the dealership to help close my deal on a 2015 Denali XL. Smooth transaction, very few hassles. Sales manager quickly got to the prices I was looking for and saved a lot of haggling time. Deal was closed within 2 hours, door to door. Dealership facilities are very nice. Thanks again.


Attentive Service

5
James on 07/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Micheal with the service group responded to all my questions promptly and accurately. He also made sure I understood the work that was going to be done, and that it covered the necessary needs.


Service

5
Kenneth on 07/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Seems like after market wanted to know nothing and finance blew me off with a bogus set up for a loaner car. Joshua Reedy to the rescue and Lee in Service these two guys care about customer satisfaction.


Justin Wood was great

5
Jayson on 07/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great price. Justin was great to work with. Spent time finding us the right car and then the pricing portion was not to bad(never fun).


Yukon Denali Purchase

5
Carl on 07/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

2nd vehicle we've purchased at Beck & Masten. I would definitely purchase another vehicle there. Lee was great to work with.


the only only dealership that served us lunch.

4.7
Dennis on 07/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our salesman was excellent and knew the product well. He seemed to really care that we were treated nice. However, theentire experience took 6 hours, which seemed like a long time for a cash sale.


Beck & Masten Service

5
Joshua on 07/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Maegan Kaminski took care of my service/recall issues. She had a loaner ready for me and provided me timely updates as always.


Excelletn Service

5
Kevin on 07/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

From the time I arrived until the time I left the customer service was excellent. I drive from Spring to this dealership because you are the best.


Great service

5
James on 07/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service individual Steve Sherman is what I consider one of Beck & Masten most valuable employee because every time we go in for service he does his best to keep us informed on status of work being done. We have been customers of Beck & Masten for 10+ years and always enjoy our visits when need too.Steve Sherman should be named employee of the month if you have such a award. If not one should be started.


Service

5
Patrick on 07/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

All my experience on the sales and now the service side has been stellar. The only statement I would have is that on my last service visit the wait/backup was long, maybe due to timing or scheduling on my part.


Listens to you. No high pressure.

5
Arlis on 07/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My wife and I are just now thinking about trade cars in the future. She had questions about what you get on different Gmc models. Mike Marco answered my wife's questions and recommended models that she should consider. He showed us three models so she could see the shapes and sizes of each model. We all agreed she needs to decide on which model she wants and come back. Since then, we have looked on Sunday at models and I called Mike to tell she hasn't selected one model. Great service and understanding on Mike's part.


Great Service

5
Patrice on 07/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Called about some trouble with my car spoke with Stephani, she was great on the phone till the time I got there. They kept me informed and updated about my car. Even had a free meal,definitely would recommend Beck & Masten to anyone.


Great service on the purchase of a vehicle we want

5
Eduardo on 07/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

All of the individuals (John, Ida and Bernardo) we dealt with were professional and personable. We felt good about the way we were treated.


Treated like family

5
Mellissa on 07/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone is so great at Beck and Masten. Darin Wyborny and Shane were so helpful. They made the process a lot less painful than the car buying experiences we have had in the past. We love being treated like family. We are repeat customers and this is our 6th car from Beck and Masten. We will continue to be customers for life.


Maintenance Repair

3.7
Michael on 07/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

Erik has been our service agent since we bought our car in 2009. I drive 40 minutes across Houston to have him take care of our car. He is the only reason we are still coming to your dealership. The waiting area in service dept is to small for the number of folks waiting to have their cars serviced. I cannot imagine how congested it is on Friday and Saturdays. The waiting area in the main showroom has been cut down to half it size already??? The customers are not the main concern in this respect!!! This needs to be fixed!


Great Car Buying Experience

5
Tom on 07/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I told Melynda and John what I needed, they found it, prepared the paperwork, and I was in and out in under an hour. I couldn't have asked for anything more.


Great experience!

5
Darren on 07/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had a great second purchase with Mike, Syed and everyone else that was involved from start to finish. We will be back to see Mike when it's time to make another purchase!


Impeccably professional staff

5
Osaro on 07/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Princella, was an awesome salesperson. She was a very informative and highly professional individual that will have a lot of success in her career. Finance department was also extremely cordial and accommodating with explaining the different options available to me. Thank you, Beck and Masten for such a great experience and I will be back to purchase the Yukon Denali in 2018!


Awesome service

5
Yalonda on 07/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came in to get information regarding a lease or a purchase. Ariel was the salesman that helped me. I was thankful to walk away with a purchase feeling like he heard me regarding my needs and was able to work in my price range.


Great Service

5
Rhett on 07/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sayed was our salesman and was very helpful. He wasn't too pushy. He really understood where our interests were and tailored his sales pitch in that direction. He was also very prompt in his approach and did not waste our time.


Great buying experience

5
Bart on 07/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We were assisted by an assigned salesmen from our online experience. It was nice to show up with a salesmen waiting. The salesmen worked with us and were able to get a deal we liked.


awesome salesman

4.2
Nina on 07/14/2015

Customer Service: 3.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tony Camel is awesome. He went out of his way to make sure I got what I wanted and was comfortable with the purchase. Other department employees sere no where near as customer service based as he is.


$58,280

Mileage: 0

Color: DARK SKY METALLIC

Transmission: 10-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Crew Cab Pickup

City: Houston, TX

Engine Type: 6.2L V8 16V GDI OHV

$40,525

Mileage: 0

Color: BLACK

Transmission: 10-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Crew Cab Pickup

City: Houston, TX

Engine Type: 3.0L I6 24V DDI DOHC Turbo Diese

$71,525

Mileage: 0

Color: RED

Transmission: 10-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Crew Cab Pickup

City: Houston, TX

Engine Type: 6.6L V8 32V DDI OHV Turbo Diesel

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.