Baytown Hyundai

4.9
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.9 Buying Process: 4.9 Quality Of Repair: 4.9 Overall Facilities: 4.9 Quality Of Work: 4.9 Friendliness: 4.9 Pricing: 4.9 Overall Experience: 4.9


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Great!

5
jeffmdawson on 12/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We had a good experience! I was shopping with my 85 year old mother and Erick was very patient and helpful. He helped us get the best deal possible based on our personal needs. I will definitely recommend him and the dealership to my friends and family.


Great Experience

5
carrie_shirk on 12/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great job! Will definitely recommend the dealership and sales person. Finance worked really hard for me. Start to finish was very seamless and everyone was extremely friendly!


An honest straightforward dealership!

5
estefana.white on 12/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This staff were helpful and friendly. The sales rep was not over bearing and he gave us room to make the choices that we needed to make in private. The sales rep and the finance guy teamed up and genuinely provided the best possible offer to us. We are very pleased with the service here and our new car!


Buying Experience

4.6
pjhill0717 on 11/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a great experience buying a car from this dealership. I would come back to this dealership to puchase another vehicle. I will let others know about my experience.


Amazing

5
taeylor.hanney on 11/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Soon as we got there we were greeted he worked with us he negotiated for us he made sure that my note would still be the same due to the fact that I still owed on the car I was trading in everything was great I would definitely come back


Knowledge

5
dsambaker on 11/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Dustin and the Financial officer were very knowledgeable and very easy to work with.I didn't have to wait around for answers.They were very respectful of my time .


My First Car

5
thisisjaredcarter on 11/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Baytown Hyundai and dealer Mark helped me purchase my first car ever and it was quick, easy, and amazing. The car is awesome!!! Everything was easily explained and just not what I thought it was going to be.


car repair

5
john sanchez on 11/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

exceptional service I always enjoy bringing my car to this dealership not the one I bought my car from.


Genesis G80 Purchase

5
doks1 on 11/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great sales person and finance guy...overall a very good experience...we spent over six hours but bought two vehicles and one came from nearby dealership...rate it an A+


Unknown

5
isela_1976 on 11/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thank you guys for everything you were very helpful and friendly im definitely buying another car from you guys cars are nice the price is right and the financing is amazing


Happy

5
mkimble0 on 11/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I haven't bought a new car in about 12 years so I was a little nervous. Thank God, I came to Baytown Hyundai because everyone was so kind. I felt relaxed after knowing the salesman (Ash) knew exactly what I needed. I would refer my family, friends and co-workers to Baytown Hyundai any day. Thank you


Thank you for a great car buying experience!

5
aliciamduff on 11/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We had previously bought a car from Ash when he was working at Hub Hyundai in Katy and we had a great experience with him. I felt it was worth the hour drive in traffic to go see him at Baytown Hyundai to buy my new car. I already knew what I wanted but just needed to narrow down to color and option package. He easily helped me do that but didn't put on the pressure too much. We did some great negotiating and I'm very happy with where we ended up on pricing and I believe I got a great deal! Everyone was friendly and professional at Baytown Hyundai and I would highly recommend doing business with them.


Ash worked hard to get me the vehicle I wanted

5
Vegas425 on 11/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Although it became an all day ordeal, I was very pleased at the end of the day to get the vehicle I wanted. The finance part went efficiently as well. Thanks all - I highly recommend Baytown Hyundai!


pleasant Experience

4.8
Lovely car, milton on 11/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Salesman was pleasant and non pressuring. He was knowledgable about the vehicles that I was interested in. Both he and the finance group stayed late to finalize the sale. I will recommend this dealership to friends and family


Great experiance

5
glc24000 on 11/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great experience our sales guy was very helpful no matter how many times we changed our mind. our sales guy was very knowledgeable about all the vehicles and helped us pick the perfect car for our family needs


Great

5
Latoya on 11/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mr Ferrow is an awesome salesman. I would highly recommend him. He was nice and straight forward. He was even nice to bring my new car to my job because I had to go back to work.


Exceptional Car Buying Experience

5
Natausha on 11/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thanks for providing such an exceptional car buying experience. Jeanetta and the Team at Baytown Hyundai are the BEST! I rec'd an awesome deal on my 2017 Elantra! They worked hard to close the deal the same evening which allowed me the chance to drive off the lot in my new car! I could not have gone to a better dealership and served by a better team. Thanks Jeanetta and Team! Blessings! Natausha Slaughter 832-210-6653


Quick Sale, Easy Trade In

5
marcvillalpando on 11/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mark was able to help me lower my car payments and get me into a 2016 Veloster with every feature I've wanted, sunroof, navigation, sound system. It's awesome. The process was really quick compared to the other times I've bought a car which might've been in part to Mark assisting me through the credit application at home and ensuring I was approved before I walked through the door. Really glad I was able to get into a car I never would've thought I'd love as much as I do. Very happy with my purchase and experience.


Best experience ever

5
Latoya on 11/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My name is LaToya and I had the pleasure of working with Mark Ferrow. He is so nice and straight to the point. That's what we need , no playing games at all. I thought I was being punked at first when he told me I was approved for a brand new Hyundai. He even brought me the car to my job because I had to return back to work. When he arrived I new it was true and was so excited. Thank you So much Mr Ferrow.


2017 Santa Fe Sport

5
machfam4 on 11/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is our second Hyundai, our first was a 2013 Elantra GT (which we still own and enjoy) and decided to buy a Santa Fe Sport after researching all makes and models. The reliability of Hyundai cars was the main factor in purchasing this car. The sales manager was very professional, courteous and straight-forward when discussing price which made the purchase very easy. My wife and and I arrived about 15 minutes before closing and were driving away with our new car in less than 1 hour. Easiest purchase I have ever made. I will definitely return for future purchases. Dealership is great and Hyundai has great cars.


You Rock!!!!

5
Monica Kimble on 11/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience was like no other. I had great customer service with personality and they cared about what I wanted. I glad I chose Baytown Hyundai, they were friendly, quick, and they know exactly what customer service means. I will refer all my friends family and coworkers...church members too. Thanks for everything, I love my new car...


Wonderful experience!

5
midnight_blu812 on 11/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is the most professional and smooth running dealerships I have ever been to. I had a great experience getting my new car. Mark was honest and very positive.


Perfect

5
Roy Wilson on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We had the pleasure of dealing with Chris, financial manager, he made our first experience a great pleasure. We have bought several cars in the past and this one was the best. Friendly environment, everything promised was delivered


Accent purchase

5
bosinganahuac on 11/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Worked with Ms Jeanetta painlessly. Had a great time and also worked with me regarding price of the car. Teat drove car and looked at other options /choices. Also had an easy time finishing paperwork with financE guy


excellent

5
laceyvaughn96 on 11/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Friendly environment. They took care of my needs, and helped me get the vehicle i wanted. I left Hyundai very happy and thankful that i got the vehicle i wanted and satisfied with my payments.


Best time buying a car ever.

5
texvetsspecialties on 10/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great place to shop. Had just the car I was looking for. I had been looking online so I new just what I had in mind. Baytown had just the right car. It was right outside the door.The first car Jenneta showed me was the one.


great Service

5
hshadow95 on 10/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Me and the people who were accompanying me were all treated very well and in at timely fashion. The people were all more than accommodating and helpful. I will definitely recommend their services to others.


Best experience

4.8
mike.60ii.jb on 10/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Have to say purchasing a new vehicle from Baytown Hyundai was hands down the best experience I have had with a dealership. I will definitely return to Baytown Hyundai in the future.


Family Dealership

5
howardjaz on 10/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Best dealership I ever been too. It was clean plenty of cars to choose from and the sales persons knew about the cars and they were at the right prices


Best Car Buying Experience EVER!

5
carlie.arabie on 10/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mark made my car buying experience easier than I thought possible. Chris in Finance worked diligently to give me the best deal. I really appreciate everyone at Baytown Hyundai


Great Job

5
bertwalton1 on 10/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Baytown Hyundai Is a great dealer ship that does what it says it will do. They don't make promises they can't keep. I will buy again from Baytown Hyundai and use Willis Johnson. Again, Thank You Baytown Hyundai for being there for me.


Outstanding Sales & Service

5
mlrob on 10/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I drive a lot and I had a 2014 Genesis " which I purchased new" with 98K miles which I truly enjoyed with NO issues, however, the warranty was about to expire. I wanted to go in for a quick service call to make sure everything was ok before it expired. While talking to Fiaz, he explained he may be able to extend my warranty by purchasing a new unit. Making a long story short, Fiaz didn't disappoint. Not only was he able to get a total upgrade from the 2014 Genesis to a fully loaded New 2016 Genesis, but he was able to get me the coverage I need for a very fair price. I also want to shed some light on GM - Jarryd Van Oostrom and Client Advisor - Dewayne. Not everyday the GM comes out to thank me for my business and truly make me feel a part of the family. To you I would like to say thank you. My Client Advisor Dewayne took his time and made sure that I understood the new Genesis and the different options I had during car setup. Thank you for your attention to detail. I purchased my 2014 Genesis at this dealership and I can attest that loyalty goes a very long way with these guys. Thank you guys for all the service and advice and more importantly thank you for solving a problem with a great solution. Signed - A Very Satisfied Repeat Customer.


review on dealership

5
David corbett on 10/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have done all my car business with this dealership


Great Experience

5
Jeff H on 10/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Met Roxanne this week when I visited. She was very low pressure and answered all my questions with much patience. If you have ever had a bad experience buying a car, I recommend giving this dealership a try. I'll definitely keep them on my list for next time. Ask for Roxanne when you go!


Great Staff and service

5
matt92585 on 10/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We were in and out in 2 hours . No problem no haggling I told them what I wanted and they didn't have any problems in getting it for me.


Excellence

5
Royalty4sho on 10/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Car buying made easy!!! I'm so impressed with the service of Mark n the guys at Baytown Hundai. It felt like I was buying a car from a good friend.


Repeat Customer

5
kenitha.anne on 10/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have no complaints about this dealership or Jeanetta, she has always taken care of me and family that I have sent to see her. She is aware of how valuable my time is, has learned my likes and always remembers to call me on my birthday which shows she goes above and beyond to retain her customers.


The best dealer in Baytown. It was worth the time and effort. You will not be disappointed

5
joejoycesorola on 10/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our car buying experience was very pleasant and we were treated to a very good deal. We were treated very nice and the staff is very friendly. If you want a new car and want to be treated right stop on by Baytown Hyundai


Great

5
Terry on 10/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was a good experience. Thanks for going the extra mile to help with what I was looking for I would recommend this dealer to anyone


Great experience

5
cestarks29 on 10/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was an excellent experience all around. Our sales guy Tim was very professional, we knew what we wanted and he found it for us. The whole process was smooth and I would purchase another vehicle in the future.


Super

5
samcody84 on 10/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great staff. Exceeded expectations. I will defiantly come here for maintenance visits and for any other need as in a trade in or another purchase.


A painless purchase

5
zinkdennis on 10/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

See previous comments. As noted previously, I have purchase vehicles before from Baytown Hyundai. Dewayne knew what and how I wanted the purchase of vehicle to be. The general manager came out to introduce himself and checked on the purchase process periodically. Finance Manager was very helpful and informative. Like the title of my review says " A Painless Process". Thanks to all for making it that way.


My New Car

5
bettybaker41 on 10/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mark Ferow was upfront and honest and that is why we drove back, all the way to Baytown to purchase, we live in Conroe, twice and that my friend was over 250 miles.


Bad merchandise

1.4
Francisco Graham on 10/03/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

After all of the sales part of the deal I left with a nice used vehicle. I bought their recommended warranty and 2 weeks later my engine is TRASH!!! I tried to get the salesperson to help me with the warranty and nothing not even a call back. I talked to the store manager CHRIS and he gives the runaround and hung up on me the last time I called. I filled the claim on the extended warranty and got denied. I would give no xxxx stars!!!!


Great experience

5
mentzer_jessica on 10/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Timothy worked with me to find me the perfect car for me, my family and my budget. I had dealt with many other salesmen from other dealerships that day and it was obvious they were just about the sale. Timothy was definitely about the customer, me.


Roxanne V. was awesome!

5
Brenda on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am a first time buyer and m experience was phenomenal thanks to Roxanne, her customer service was great! I love with my car!


Satisfied customer

4.2
sevans100 on 09/29/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great experience would definitely return to purchase next vehicle. Leaving our Mercedes to jump to hyuandai. Great vehicles for the money! Nice to have a quality local dealership.


Beat dealership in baytown

5
squirrely0342 on 09/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Got me pre approved the second I came in and into a vehicle the very next day, something no other dealership could do. No one else really even helped me. They were very nice to our son and offered us water any chance they got. Will return here at some point for another vehicle


Excellent

4.6
jcalypso on 09/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

it was in the proper amount of time, Mr. Willis Johnson explained everything about the car to us and showed me how and explained things on the vehicle i didn't understand so we are very pleased with the sale of our Hyundai and very much satisfied.


sharing experice buying from baytown hyundai

5
dak4307 on 09/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

everyone so helpful and nice . did everything to let me known about the mileage and warrantee Jeanetta went the exact to help on the new things on the car.


Great experience!

5
jrodriguez2008 on 09/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

These guys made buying my new car easy! Walked in and Dustin showed me exactly what I was looking for and made the whole experience enjoyable. Will definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.


What does Title, in this case mean?

5
Glenn on 09/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0

Even though I was late for my appointment, I was treated like a king and my car was ready after its first oil/filter change and checking of all fluid levels in less than an hour after being worked in to a busy schedule.


Great service

4.8
mollybarnes64 on 09/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The staff was very helpful and friendly. They answered all my questions and was very informative.. Will definitely use this dealership again when looking for another car.


2017 Hyundai

4.8
mch8317 on 09/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my second vehicle (2017 Hyundai Elantra) bought from this dealership (Baytown Hyundai). I also have my vehicles serviced there and always pleased with the service.


Jessica's review

5
jessica.poeschl on 09/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our experience was wonderful, I've bought a Hyundai before at a different dealership and this was by far the best experience. I recommend this dealership, they are straight forward and honest!


Great service

4.3
Dallas on 09/22/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Enjoyed a cup of coffee while I waited. Friendly staff. I walked around sales area and was able to "window shop" new cars without feeling hounded by salesmen.


Great Service with every visit

5
Mal Robinson on 09/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They really care for their clients. I almost feel like family. Great staff and management team. Char "my service advisor" is a real pleasure in the way she checks the car before and after it serviced. Helps you understand what service you need AND what service you don't need. Honesty is rare and it's they have it. Thanks...


Hyundai of Baytown job we done

5
feneciaw on 09/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The employees' and manager at Baytown Hyundai really know how to take care of their customers. Hat's off to them and a job well done!


Professional

5
alma_ramoslimon on 09/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our experience was excellent and we got the car that we wanted for our son's birthday without any pressure from them. They had a lot of selection in car we wanted and the price.


New used Car

5
Car Buyer on 09/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jarryd, Dustin and Finance guy were great.I will continue to buy my cars from Baytown Hyundai


Great

5
debbiepatterson2003 on 09/16/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great experience with Willis Johnson. Provided answers to all my questions. Introduced me to the general manager as well as the finance manager. Originally set out just to look at cars (all makes and models), but when we found the 2016 ELANTRA GT I knew that was what I wanted.


Baytown Hyundai

5
renaluvbud on 09/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

You have an exceptional staff at your Baytown Hyundai location.. The manager Dewayne teaches his staff world class customer service, and I love it. Though I live a hour away, I'll surly be back for all required maintenance. My very first car purchase was a 2005 Hyundai Elantra, and I'm so ecstatic to be back apart of this family!


Thank you

5
barnhart.robertcraig on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The 2017 sonata I purchase is remarkable. Dewayne did a great job and I enjoyed his knowledge and company throughout the process. I will definetly let my friends know how great the dealership was and how Dewayne is the man to see.


Good

4.8
sdugas2010 on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was good we love the car my wife really likes it thank yall but I think the oil change should be about year I think we got one free I'm not sure


GREAT

5
Jen on 09/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great Service Dept. Very helpful and attentive! Quick turnaround and accomodating


Great Experience with Roxanne at Baytown Hyundai.

5
William Horne on 09/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Seen the car I wanted on-line. Contacted Roxanne and a shot while later I was driving it home. Very professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend Roxanne as a sales person.


2016 TUCSON

5
REBECCA on 09/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I AM SO HAPPY WITH MY NEW SUV, ESPECIALLY THE "SPORT MODE" LOL. MY SALESPERSON WAS SO HELPFUL AND HAS BEEN READY TO ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS I HAVE HAD BEFORE AND AFTER THE SALE.I WILL ALWAYS CONSIDER GOING BACK TO BAYTOWN HYUNDAI AND WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM TO ANY OF MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY.


good experience

5
Bradley Love on 09/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Enjoyed dealing with Willis. I would recommend dealing with this dealer. Overall great transaction.


Happy Hyundai Customer

5
Tanya on 08/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had a great car shopping experience from the moment we walked in the door. Willis was friendly and very knowledgeable about the different cars I asked about. The sales manager came out and shook mine and my husband hands was very nice. I would recommend if you are in the market for a new Hyundai it is worth the drive to Baytown Hyundai! I love my new 2016 Hyundai Sonata!


Great Service!

5
Mrs_Maupin on 08/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My husband and I receive excellent customer serviice from Roxanne Villanueva. She took the time to listen to our needs and gave us all the options Baytown Hyundia had to offer. She took the time to get to know us and our story. We are truly blessed to have met her.


Customer Satisfaction At Its Best

5
daisyresendez on 08/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Had an awesome experience. Awesome salesman and awesome finance department. I would totally recommend Dustin he made us feel so comfortable. My uncle recommended us to Dustin they also got a car with him and they had a very good deal too.


THE BEST IN TOWN

5
pearl_margeson on 08/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

THIS IS THE ONLY PLACE I LIKE I HAVE GOT TWO CAR,S FROM HERE AND I LOVE THERE SERVICE. MRS.JEANETTA HAVIES IS THE BEST PLEASE KEEP HER THERE.I KNOW THERE ARE MORE HYUNDAI BUT THIS IS THE BEST ONE I THANK I LIVE IN HOUSTON AND COME TO BAYTOWN FOR MY CAR,S THANK YOU.


Satisfied buyer

4.8
w.castillo.42 on 08/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was very satisfied with my buying experience at Baytown Hyundai. The sales person was courteous, professional and knowledgeable. The General Manager met with me and my wife and gave us final payments at different interest rates. The Sante Fe Sport model was not available at the dealership in the color I wanted, but my salesperson found the car in the right color at a sister dealership and had it delivered to Baytown Hyundai for me to pick up. There was no sales pressure, no going back and forth to determine a price and everything was explained to my satisfaction.


DREAM CAR

5
gabe0914 on 08/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

IMMEDIATE ATTENTION WAS GIVEN TO ME & THE SALES PERSON FOUND THE EXACT SUV & COLOR I WAS LOOKING FOR. SHE MADE SURE TO DEMONSTRATE HOW ALL FEATURES WORKED. ALSO ANSWERED A COUPLE MORE QUESTIONS BY PHONE AND VERY PLEASANT ABOUT IT.


GOOD JOB!

4.2
mvammolina on 08/23/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

LOVE MY NEW CAR. I KNEW EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED. WILLIS JOHNSON WAS ABLE TO GET ME THE SPECIFIC CAR DELIVERED THE VERY NEXT DAY THEN WE PROCEEDED WITH FINANCING. I WAS THERE ABOUT 1 1/2 HOURS, MET WITH FINANCE MANAGER THAN DROVE AWAY IN MY NEW CAR.


Excellent Customer Service in the Service Department!

5
San Juanita Ruiz on 08/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I MUST tell everyone the best experience I had with Charlotte Lilyblade in the service department. When I say an angel from heaven I truly mean it! I had the most horrific experience at two other Hyundai Dealerships service departments in Houston and Texas City. I had given up hope! Baytown Hyundai was going to be my last resort to have my vehicle serviced. I contacted them and Ms. Charlotte went above and beyond to thoroughly explain the process and what my warranty covered and what my other warranty covered. She was so accommodating and even stayed a little late so I could pick up my car. I cannot express the customer service skills she has and the smile she greets everyone with. I recommend ANYONE to this dealership. I am going to even go one step forward and say the sales team is amazing as well. At the other dealerships my husband and I showed up to the other sales guys didn't even know if we were there to have our vehicle serviced OR looking to purchase a vehicle. They never approached us to ask if we needed help or not, I think they had glue to their chairs. But when we arrived outside Baytown Hyundai the sales guys literally fell over themselves trying to ask if we needed help. Then even when we said we needed the service department walked us all the way there never turning us away since we weren't buying and making them a commission. Do I sound like a commercial? Well I am not. I did not even purchase my vehicle there but guess where I am buying my next one at?


Tucson

5
Tucsan on 08/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My saleperson was honest and straight foward. I was not pressured into making a purchase. The price I paid Was in True car excelent price range.


Best Car buying experience.

5
jdsarah5241 on 08/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The best car buying experience! DeWayne was great. He made sure that we were happy with our purchase. We have already recommended Baytown Hyudia to others and will continue too.


My family's 5th great deal from this dealership!

5
wjhuddleston on 08/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have never seen a dealership that doesn't start the bargaining for a car by trying to get you to pay way more than the car is worth. They are professional, they listen, and the sales staff seems down to earth. I always recommend this dealership to friends and family. I have 3 cars from them and our two sons also drive cars purchased from this dealership. We wont go anywhere else, I don't need the drama and headaches associated with other dealerships.


Great service, wonderful experience

5
peggy.williams32 on 08/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Not like most dealers! They are not pushy just supportive. Helped with any questions and made the buying process so simple! We decided to buy and had paperwork complete and was out the door in less then an hour!


My Experience at Baytown Hyundai

5
tashahouston75 on 08/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

First Dealership experience with no hassle.They made you feel welcome and at home .i would recommend any one to them And it was worth the drive. Love Baytown Hyundai !!


Baytown Hyundai has the Best salesman, Mark Ferow !

5
pattyteague on 08/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

In concluding, I will purchase Hyunda's from Baytown Hyundai and Mark Ferow. Thank you for putting me in a great 2017 Elantra with all the bells and whistles ! I love this car.


2013 GMC Danali

5
Todd Schaffner on 08/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great people at the dealership. Did everything they promised and more.


Satisfied buyer

4.5
William Castillo on 08/16/2016

Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought a 2017 Santa Fe Sport from Baytown Hyundai. The car I wanted was not on their lot, but they found it at another dealership and had it brought to Baytown. My sales representative was courteous, knowledgeable, and professional; the General Manager met with me and gave me different options on financing. The only negative was that I had to wait for an hour and a half for the finance dept. to complete their process.I am very happy with my new car.


Great Experience

5
Micah Willie on 08/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Enjoyed the shopping experience. Willis and Veronica were very helpful.


Extremely Pleased with Baytown Hyundai!

5
eloc309 on 08/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Extremely friendly low pressure staff. No smoke and mirrors. No tricks. Just honest people there to help you buy a new car. I am going straight back to this dealership when we buy our next vehicle. Don't go to one of those high volume places. It's NOT because of the prices.


My Experience with Baytown Hyundai

5
Jorge on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was well treated, the Dealer took care of my needs without having to go thru the typical painful and lengthy back-and-forth process when shopping for a car.


Five Starts

5
tejana_bennett on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The dealership as well as amazing. They were ready to help on sight of me. The facility is beautiful and clean. Everyone is friendly and helpful. They made sure I drove away in the car I fell in love with. My sales rep Dustin was amazing as well! He was helpful and did not give up on me.


Hyundai Genesis

5
mbpyle52 on 08/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a great experience with the Baytown Hyundai dealership. All sales and customer service people were extremely friendly. I was in and out of finance in no time. Overall it was very enjoyable and I love my car selection.


Sales and Service

5
Andre' D. Washington, D.D. on 08/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The attention to detail and customer service is 2nd to none.If I weren't retired I'd work there ROFLOL!I've purchased 6 vehicles and sent relatives & friends to buy on 4 different occasions over the years.We are all faithful customers and advocates of Baytown Hyundai with out exception.


new car

5
sam hari on 08/09/2016

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had an awesome buying a new car experience , My sales Guy Willis was easy to deal with and very knowledgeable , returned my calls and texts promptly . Got a great deal without the hassle , like we did at Ron Carter Hyundai .


GO SEE JEANETTA AT BAYTOWN HYUNDAI FOR YOUR NEW CAR TODAY!

5
Leticia Pauline Little on 08/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Do yourself a favor and go see Jeanetta at Hyundai in Baytown! She is THE BEST car salesperson you will ever meet! She does not pressure you, she listens to your concerns and questions, and she is very knowledgeable! I have purchased three cars from her, and I am a customer for life! Once you meet her, she knows you by name, and really cares about making you happy and satisfied with your car purchase! She even works to get the payment plan down to where you need it, without lots of haggling and pressuring. She is a REAL person! Not a typical "automaton" car salesperson! She listens, she cares, and she will get you the car you want for the payments you need! If she can't, she will bust her butt to get you something you can be happy with for the right price! I bought my last car on a HOT Texas day, and she was with me every step. She did not sit at her desk and hand me keys (like other car salespeople I've talked with)! She walked out to each car with me (and we looked at seven or eight vehicles), rode with me and explained the features, kept me laughing and enjoying the process! She is such a pleasure to do business with, and really REALLY seems to care about your needs and your financial situation! Please PLEASE do yourself a favor! Do not waste time at other car dealerships! Go see Jeanetta today for the best car buying experience you will ever have! She is THE BEST!!! And don't you deserve to work with the best when making such an important purchase?


GO SEE JEANETTA TODAY! BAYTOWN HYUNDAI!

5
Leticia on 08/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Do yourself a favor and go see Jeanetta at Hyundai in Baytown! She is THE BEST car salesperson you will ever meet! She does not pressure you, she listens to your concerns and questions, and she is very knowledgeable! I have purchased three cars from her, and I am a customer for life! Once you meet her, she knows you by name, and really cares about making you happy and satisfied with your car purchase! She even works to get the payment plan down to where you need it, without lots of haggling and pressuring. She is a REAL person! Not a typical "automaton" car salesperson! She listens, she cares, and she will get you the car you want for the payments you need! If she can't, she will bust her butt to get you something you can be happy with for the right price! I bought my last car on a HOT Texas day, and she was with me every step. She did not sit at her desk and hand me keys (like other car salespeople I've talked with)! She walked out to each car with me (and we looked at seven or eight vehicles), rode with me and explained the features, kept me laughing and enjoying the process! She is such a pleasure to do business with, and really REALLY seems to care about your needs and your financial situation! Please PLEASE do yourself a favor! Do not waste time at other car dealerships! Go see Jeanetta today for the best car buying experience you will ever have! She is THE BEST!!! And don't you deserve to work with the best when making such an important purchase?


Dustin is awesome

5
Becky9598 on 08/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Dustin was great very quick and fair. Took great care of all my car buying needs will definitely be back to buy more and send more customers to this great location. Low note great car always follows up best car buying experience ever.


Ms. Kelli Bowman

5
Kelli Bowman on 08/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have owned many cars and have spent a lot of time waiting in service departments. I have to say this was the best experience I have ever had. From the moment I called Char went above and beyond to help me. She worked me in a already busy schedule. As for Buddy the technician I don't want anyone else to work on my car. Thank you again!


Excellent service

5
ccjones1306 on 08/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I feel that this is the most professional that I have been treated in my journey I looking at for a car did they not only give me the proper pricing but they made me feel like they wanted to help me instead of trying to push me off


Love my hyundai!

5
babyruth1706 on 08/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a great experience with Mark. We told him what we wanted and he did his best to get it. He never tried to sell us something else He made it so easy.


Daughters Car

5
dwight.beasley on 08/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great people to work with, makes new car buying a great experience. The internet price was correct, and beat other dealer we had been shopping with, bought the car in less than seven hours after contacting the salesperson!!!


Happy Customer

5
RESIE on 08/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I purchase a Veloster from Baytown Hyundai. This is my second vehicle to purchase from this dealership. I will continue to use Baytown Hyundai for my maintance and when I need to buy another Hyundai. Thanks!!


2016 Santa Fe

5
eddie_1 on 07/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I met sales person, Roxanne Villanueva, on the Baytown Hyundai website. She forwarded me some data and pic's of some suv's. I appreciate her patience with me b/c I was on a shutdown and not able to go to the dealership as soon as I wanted..So, we set a tentative appointment to meet so I could drive the vehicles, see them in person etc.. Roxanne made the experience quick and painless. We were in and out with the suv we wanted, pricing, monthly payment etc..cool. done. get in. we got places to go. thanks, Roxanne and the crew at Baytown Hyundai.~eddie_1


Baytown Hyundai rocks!

5
Emily Mitchell on 07/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My fianc and I went in to buy a pretty blue 2016 Hyundai Tucson that we saw on the website and to trade in my fianc's car. Mark Ferow was the guy to open the door for us and who was our dealer. He was awesome! He was very patient with us and tried to get the best deal for us. We told him what we wanted and he got it. He never tried to haggle us into something else. He was very informative and made the process easy for us. If we ever decide to get another Hyundai we will be back!


Great service!

5
robcesp2 on 07/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mark Ferow was excellent and went out of his way to get me what I needed.. Felt like I was in and out! Outstanding! My second Hyundai!


Awesome

5
KIM on 07/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Never had we gone to a dealership and be out of there with a new vehicle in less than 2hrs. The salesman was on point and the finance director did an excellent job getting us a very low interest rate. We will definitely be returning!!!


NEW CAR

5
RESIE on 07/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

THIS IS MY 2ND NEW CAR TO PURCHASE FROM BAYTOWN HYUNDAI, I HAVE HAD A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE BOTH TIMES. I TAKE MY VEHICLES IN FOR ROUTINE SERVICE AND THEY ARE VERY FAST, PROFESSIONAL AND ANSWERS ANY QUESTIONS OR CONCERNS THAT I MAY HAVE.


Excellent Experience

4.8
durst.bobby on 07/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Dewayne's service was fantastic and the finance manger was very helpful. Not to mention the GM was very nice offering us water and gatorade to cool us off.


Baytown Hyundai

5
XH.HILTON007 on 07/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a great experience! The general manager and sales associate worked with me to put me in a vehicle I really wanted and overall had amazing customer service.


Linda's new car

4.8
elleff720 on 07/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The Elantra is a dream to drive and ride in. The comparison to my previous car, a vintage 1991 Mercedes 350 SDL turbo with no A/C and an oil leak is like trying to compare apples and oranges.


Satisfied!

5
drea.cupcakes on 07/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I am really happy with my purchased and how I was treated Great customer service & Roxanne was did her job just great answered all of our question I will definitely be going often! Thank you.


very pleased

4.8
paula c on 07/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Sid internet sales great , Roxanna internet sales manager, and finance person was friendly. Had to wait for my funds to arrive . When the funds came in I went to sign the papers on my car, the same car I drove. There was a chance that the car I drove would not be there after their sale. but the staff assured me if the one I drove was not there they would order me one just like it. I had to want to get a bank check for two days after I sign the papers. The staff trusted me to take my car home before the bank check in . This is high marks of trust from me for this dealership.


Great experience.

5
gadela27 on 07/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

First time buying a car absolutely stress free , when the purchase was finalized my new car was ready to go, not having to sit and wait was very nice... The sales person Willis Johnson was very helpful.


Review

5
fantasy2679 on 07/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My husband and I had a great experience at Baytown Hyundai purchasing our first new vehicle. In the future, when we are ready to purchase another new vehicle we will be returning customers.


Smooth, easy, no-hassle process from start to finish

5
marticovington on 07/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I walked into Baytown Hyundai thinking I would get some information about trading my car, but not expecting to actually make a purchase that day. Working with salesman Dewayne Irchirl changed everything -- he listened to what I wanted, took time to understand my budget & credit situation, only showed me cars that fit my well-defined price range and specifications, then gave me plenty of space and time to consider the offer being made and come to my own decision. I never felt pressured to buy anything, and the deal I was offered was just TOO good to pass up. When I've purchased a car at other dealerships, I've left wondering if I made the absolutely best choice possible. Purchasing a car at Baytown Hyundai left me with no anxiety at all. Two weeks later, I'm still happy and excited to have done business with them!


New to Hyundai and loving it!

5
sesoles on 07/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Before purchasing our Elantra, we had shopped at 5 local dealerships and test drove including Ford, Chevrolet, Honda and Toyota. Not only did Dustin impress us with his vehicle knowledge but his helpful nature. And I have already given couple of his cards recommending him to friend/family who are looking.


Like a visit with family

5
Randall Anderson on 07/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is our second purchase from these folks, and they are great. They treat you like family. They took the time to make sure they knew what we wanted, and they tried to meet all of our needs and wants. We have had repairs done in the past, and the same care and friendliness applied, but this time was to replace another of our cars. They don't over press you when looking, but try to give you all the facts. Sure they are in business, and don't tell you everything they know, but hey...you don't like it when your dad reminds you of farting in front of the fan when you were 12 either. If a problem arises, as a small one did during the paperwork, they fix it. We always leave feeling that they have gone a step beyond what we expected. It's great to walk away from buying a car, and not regret it later. Here, they make a fair deal, and are friendly, listening folks. We already have referred you all to friends.


No surprises

5
CG on 07/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The service writers are friendly and professional. Exceptional at staying on time with appointments. I am always taken as soon as I arrive and my car returned when promised. They care about having satisfied customers at this dealership. Great Service Manager!


Great

5
Becky9598 on 07/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great job by all of the service and sales Dustin was very helpful programming the radio in the car thank u for the help great by all


Baytown Hyundai, What a great dealership!

5
gailgierut17 on 07/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

On June 15th I purchased a 2017 Santa Fe. This is my 4th Santa Fe, all purchased from Baytown Hyundai. Buying a vehicle here is a pleasant, stress-free experience. My Salesman, Sid Donalson, presented me with an offer I couldn't turn down. I got a brand new 2017 Santa Fe, and my car payment actually went down!! From Sales, to Finance, to Service, I have yet to encounter anyone who isn't polite,friendly, and helpful. Baytown Hyundai is a superior dealership in every way and I would (and have) highly recommend them. I would like to give special thanks to Sid Donalson, Fiaz Rana, and Amina Wittig. I LOVE MY NEW SANTA FE!!!,


HYUNDAI - 100,000 miles BUMPER TO BUMPER - SMILES

5
Susan on 07/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Having test driven Malibu, Fusion, and Accord, we enjoyed the comfort in the Hyundai Elantra the best. Our purchase from Justin Vaughn was so easy. He was able to answer all questions we had and made me feel comfortable with the purchase. Will certainly send over any of our friends and family looking for a vehicle. Thank you again.


care servie

5
john v sanchez on 07/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was in and out in less than an hour and a pleasurable experience.


Purchase of and Dealership Experience

5
msmallet on 07/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My Name is Edith Mallet. I needed a vehicle for work when I visit the dealership I was greeted with a friendly professional attitude. My sales Lady Ms., Janette was alsome very knowledgeable person. Great person to work. I would recommend all my friends and relatives to her.


Great Buying Experience

5
Klinger1r on 07/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We were extremely happy about our buying experience at Baytown Hyundai. The car is great and easy to operate. Our salesman helped us set up our vehicle and the sales/finance department made buying our Tuscan with ease. We will be recommending this location to all our friends.


Stafford

5
helen.alfred on 07/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Awesome , very patient , understanding and genuine . Would definitely send my family and friends to Baytown Hyundai. Clean and pleasant place to conduct business. Thanks again


Happy Customer

5
amie2873 on 07/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience was a great I got the vehicle I wanted for the price I wanted. The salesman and women listen to my needs and were ready to serve. I will definitely recommend Baytown Hyundai.


Happy with purchase

5
bordelonjohn on 07/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thanks to Willis all of my vehicle needs were met. I am very happy with my purchase. I will definitely recommend Baytown Hyundai to friends and family.


Brought used car

4
uday on 07/03/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I have approached by internet manager, after inquiring about the used car. I'm infact surprised to see the response that early in the day. Reached the dealership almost at their closing hours and the sales agent is very nice (sid donalson). We liked the car made a deal same night and drove of next day. They even stayed back late in the night to have our process completed. The finance manager was very helpful in deciding the loan, just gave me right steps (I financed through my own bank), no further delays and hassles in discussion. The dealership is small (atleast to me in size, I'm not talking about their inventory), but I believe their prices are very competitive. I would not hesitate to browse this dealer if I ever need to go back to buy another car or suggest to my friends/colleagues. As far as purchased is confirmed, i cannot comment anything as it is still in early stages and i hope i made a wise choice for picking the vehicle.


Satisfied

5
swolfruss on 07/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone at baytown Hyundai was real friendly and helpful. They crunched the numbers till we were happy with the price. I will recommend this dealership to our friends.


Wonderful

5
littlesid121 on 07/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was the best car buying experience iv ever been through no stress no hassel.. i will recommend this dealership to everyone i know.. just wonderful


Excellent service!

5
gregory.hobbs3210 on 06/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had to drive from Corpus Christi TX to get such a great deal and it was totally worth every mile! Thanks to Sid I was able to get everything setup prior to my visit so when I arrived it was just a matter of signing and test driving my car. Thanks for the amazing deal and service!


Routine servicing

5
Tonya63 on 06/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Was easy to schedule service appointment. Service was performed in a very timely manner. I will schedule all subsequent service appointments here. It is convenient to where I live.


Great experience

4.7
A.Willis on 06/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I went to Baytown Hyundai to purchase a used vehicle and Sid and Stephanie were very helpful. After taking my needs into consideration they helped me pick the vehicle that best suited my needs. I purchased a 2016 Hyundsi Sinata Sport and I love this car. I will definitely recommend this store to my family and friends.


Good experience

5
sipkedekker on 06/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

So far a good experience. Most important is aftersales and service, I can not judge this yet) . The buying of a car was straight forward as I knew what I wanted.


service on redall

5
r fowler on 06/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

a good experience for a recall, friendly service. '''''''''''''''''''''


Carrie Garcia - 2016 Tuscon

5
crazyfamilyof8718 on 06/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I absolutely love Hyndai's, this is my 3rd Hyundai purchase, best vehicles EVER!! Chris was very patient with me and answered all my questions and addressed every concern. He really wanted to make sure I was happy with my purchase.


untitled

5
fwarford on 06/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

same as on previous page Excellent experience with Baytown Hyundai. Have already recommended friends and family to buy their next vehicle from this dealership, Received fair trade-in value and fair price for vehicle purchased.


disdonest

2.4
bjhawkins1 on 06/04/2016

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Work: 2.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I was referred by a close fried to a salesman, although I've bought at another Hyundai Dealership. The salesman was very friendly and knowledgeable, but in my opinion, not honest. Same thing with finance people, I have an eight hundred credit score, and they did seven inquiries.


Awesome

5
larrydwalker82 on 06/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Low pressure sales environment,awesome service and the best dealership experience I've had,would definitely buy my next Hyundai from Baytown Hyundai,and would recommend this dealership to a new buyer


Survey

5
shalondrya08 on 06/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great service I am very pleased, I would definitely recommend the dealership to anyone looking for new wheels, I encourage everyone to choose Baytown Hyundai


2016 Hyundai Sonata Limited

5
msphenom1970 on 06/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent car. Excellent customer service. Family friendly experience without the pressure felt at other dealerships. Dwayne and everyone we came in contact with was friendly and knowledgeable.


New car

5
Bull101 on 06/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I love my new car. Thank you so much Roxy and Willis for helping in every way to make my experience awesome. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone.


Baytown Hyundai a Great Dealership

5
mack2sharon1 on 05/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is a great dealership. I have purchases 6 vehicle from Baytown Hyundai and would like to say a Big Thank You to Dewayne & Willis being great Professional Sale Associates at Baytown Hyundai. And a special thanks to Jarryd(General Manager) & Fiaz(Finance Director) for the service we received and working so hard to get this deal done in a timely and Professional manor. Big Ups to the Whole Staff at Baytown Hyundai keep up the good work Thanks, Mr & Mrs. Malone


Great experience

5
yygallaga on 05/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have researched the car that we were looking for and she had it available for us upon arrival, enabling the process to go quick and smooth.Thank you for making the dreaded car buying experience a pleasurable one, Roxanne was great and will definitely return to buy another automobile.


Great Dealership

5
darrianmanuel94 on 05/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everything was really good. Got in and out in a timely manner. Was done with everything before I knew it. The service provided was greater than I expected. The dealer actually took time to make sure you were making the right decision instead of just trying to make a sell.


Thank you Zain

5
dkr320 on 05/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The gentleman that helped me was Zain. He showed me a car that I had asked to see and I decided to buy this for my wife. I had already signed the paperwork and drove it to my wife's place of employment for her to see.. She did not like it at all. I called Zain to see if there was anything he could do to get me out of the doghouse. He told me to come back and he would try to help me. I told him what type of car my wife had asked for and when I returned back to the dealership he had several cars ready for me to look at. He went beyond what most sales people would have done to help me and I really appreciate it. I am now a loyal customer of Baytown Hyundai.


Excellent service

5
renae1357 on 05/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thank you Ms.jeanetta !!! I love my car !!! Everything was so professional and perfect best dealrship i have ever been to. I would reccomend this place to anyone that needs a car!!!


The best

5
dlee.amas on 05/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

All I can say is this is a wonderful place to purchase a new car no stress no games straight deals and fast service in and out in a couple of hours not all day drama


Christopher is a snake

1.4
Texasedition0& on 05/17/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I bought a jeep from here two days ago I love my jeep but Christopher was my salesman and that dude is a snake he acts like he wants to help you but once you sign he doesn't give a sat&/ the top on my jeep doesn't close right and leaks inside and I called him tell to tell him and his response was "and what do you want me to do" like saying "that's not my problem." Don't buy from here nor from CHRISTOPHER BROWNLEE


Great service and friendly people

5
Leighannbn on 05/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Went in for service and loved the loaner car. Dewayne and Jarryd made a deal that was exactly what I wanted!


Excellent service and a new car

5
Leighannbn on 05/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I brought my car in for service and was given a 2017 loaner Santa Fe. That was all it took, I was in love with it! I came to return the loaner and met with Dewayne and Jarryd, and within minutes I received the deal I was looking for. Everyone at Baytown Hyundai offers great service and will have our business for years to come!


Great Service

5
longor88 on 05/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Friendly staff memebers, all questions answered, amazing attitude and wonderful experience. This is why we return for every vehicle in the house! We always speak highly of Baytown Hundai and will continue to have them as our number one dealership within the family!


Best service at Baytown hyundai

5
PRATIVA_MAHARAJ on 05/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience with baytown hyundai was truly the best. This is my 2nd car I've bought and dealt with the same two people which were Zain and Dewayne. They're are both truly helpful and great at what they do.


The car I wanted

5
meldardan on 05/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I walked into the dealership told the Salesman what I wanted and he brought me straight to the car I dreamed of. After asking a few questions he knew exactly how to fix me up with a new Hyundai. This is my third new Hyundai and I loved everyone of them.


Loving my new car!

5
cinthia_favela on 05/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I just bought my first Hyundai ! I was really impressed with what Hyudai has to offer! TJ Helped my husband and I with our car purchased. We received great service, from the first day; a simple beverage offer to a week later, setting up the bluelink in my car! Absolutely recommend this dealership and TJ!


No Pressure Sales

5
awsd1987 on 05/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My husband, John, and I experienced our first "no pressure sale" through this dealership. Everything went smooth and we will definitely be purchasing our next vehicle(s) through them after the ease of purchase of our 2016 Elantra.This Hyundai dealership has two customers for life, thank you. -Meagan Wooster


Great Experience

5
imca77 on 05/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our salesperson, Roxanne, was easy to work with and very professional during all phases of the choice of automobile, negotiations and delivery. Finance took a minimal amount of time to process paperwork. Overall purchase experience was great.


Experience at Baytown Hyundai

5
mcbride.diane on 05/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience at Baytown Hyundai was excellent. From the time I walked in to the time I drove my new Santa Fe off the lot the salesman, finance manager, and all staff members I saw was very friendly and informative. I will definitely recommend Baytown Hyundai to me friends.


Best car buying experience

5
ary.kriss on 05/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have purchased a lot of cars but this was the best car buying experience at Baytown Hynundai. Great car salesman Willis Johnson! I will defiantly recommend Baytown Hyundai to family, friends and co- workers.


New car

5
mwhitmire1993 on 05/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

As a first time buyer I was pleased with the hospitality and the friendly Ness of the company I would recommend all my family and friends.


Great Job

4.8
sparkle.paralegal.w on 05/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Baytown Hyundai did an amazing job with the sale of my car. Everyone was professional and helpful. The offered my snacks and really explained the car tools to me. My test drive was great and I really loved the car.


Baytown Hyundai is the best in Texas... Period.

5
ANDRE' D WASHINGTON, D.D. on 04/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

When it comes to sales, service, financing or warranties from the time you walk in and drive out you feel at home, know you are welcome and honestly look forward to return. Who has that reputation when it comes to new and used cars sales? Come buy day or night and you will always be treated the same no matter what employee helps you. Over the years I have purchased 6 new Hyundai's and 2 used vehicles and have never needed to do more than keep up with the warranty schedule of each. you can trust the Hyundai brand not to leave you stranded.Sincerely,Bishop Andre' D. Washington, D.D.


My Fourth New Hyundai

5
messengertwo on 04/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I bought my oldest son and his wife the Hyundai Sonata Sport as well. If I was able I would buy a couple more of the Sonata's. I really like the performance and luxury look of this car. It's like having luxury but not paying the full price for it.


Great customer service

5
shanedees1974 on 04/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went to Baytown Hyundai expecting a head ache. I had the exact opposite happen, they made buying an easy task. They were also very far on my trade. I would definitely recommend them to my friends.


Easiest experience

5
Laurenapotter on 04/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went in interested in purchasing my first car and the experience was easy and painless. Chris helped out a ton, and I just went in to sign paperwork. Would definitely recommend!! :-)


Sales people were awesome!

5
mona on 04/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

No hassle. Very courteous. They explained everything thoroughly and simply. Got me a good interest rating. I would recommend to others. Great experience getting my first oil change as well.


great service

5
David Corbett on 04/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased my car there and keep returning to maintain my car


The perfect auto buying experience!

5
Rxhart on 04/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

After going to another Hyundai dealership where I was treated with no respect, told stories about how a car was priced, and after seeing ads that had nothing to do with reality, I really still wanted to buy a Hyundai Sonata. I was definitely NOT going to the dealership I just mentioned, so I tried the Baytown location. I spoke to the Internet sales manager over the phone and asked for the specific car with specific features, which she found was in another town. SHe arranged for me to see it at her dealership that night. By the time I got there it was already 7 pm. I was given a thorough test drive and we closed the entire deal including a trade in 3 hours. I left very happy with my new car. THe other dealer called me the next day and I told him I got my dream car at Baytown Hyundai. Sorry other dealer - Baytown is straightforward, respectful and efficient. Overall an Excellent auto buying experience . By the way, I love my new car.


Wonderful experience.

5
yormou on 04/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I bought a brand new 2016 Veloster at the Baytown Hyundai dealership some weeks ago with the assistance of Christopher Brownlee. He was knowledgeable and made the entire process pleasant, quick, and easy. I am so appreciative of the staff and so excited to have my beautiful, new car!


Linda Hammons

5
Linda Hammons on 04/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I like Baytown Hyundai especially because of staff like Thomas Scott, and of course I cannot forget Christopher Brownlee. I would rather drive an hour to purchase my car from this dealership than go 10 miles elsewhere.


New

4.6
deerrun5050 on 04/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

A good responding sales Department... The sales person Jaenetta havies located and got what what I wanted. And delivered... A very satisfied. New owner. Of a 2016 veloster.my third vehicle perched. From this location.


Good balance of my needs and wants

5
anastasstracci86 on 04/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Kim has communicated every step of the way through both purchases of mine at this specific dealer location. Very honest and open and easy to get along with. Kim has great skills balancing needs along with wants and is straight foward. She helps every way possible to make sure the purchase is smooth and with the best reasonable rate. I have always recommended this location because it is always a fun and friendly in and out process. Will purchase more from this dealer in the future and thank you for always answering any questions I have had in regards to my purchase.


Outstanding dealership

5
Nancy on 04/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is the best dealership I have ever used. Everyone is so helpful & friendly. Also your service department is outstanding.


Best experience ever

5
baytown on 04/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience with the dealership was excellent. Willie is great.. The financial guy was great also. I have already start telling people about how great my experience was st this dealership.


Great people, efficient service!

5
Rxhart on 04/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was able to come in at 7pm, test drive the car I wanted online, and buy it by 10 pm. Great, easy transaction. Kim, the Internet director helped me find the car I wanted online, got it delivered that day, and had it ready for me by 7 when I arrived. Wow! Made a great deal with my trade and no silly haggling.


amazing

5
sbenson3715 on 03/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

my time spent at the dealership was amazing every question i had was answered instantly and with no hesitation i will always refer people to this dealer ship who are in the market for a new car


Amazing and easy

5
brandilp1 on 03/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and they were straightforward. They weren't aggressive and everything went very smoothly and it was very easy, it took no time at all! I would definitely recommend!


Great Dealership

5
Candy on 03/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Professional and respectful sales team. friendly staff. Works with you to get the deal you wanted. Follow up calls made to see if you are having any problem with the car.


Baytown Hyundai

5
Michael on 03/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I actually enjoyed buying my car from BaytownHyundai. I got a great deal and a new car. Excellent buying experience!


Hyundai experience

5
omieluna on 03/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jeanetta and Roxanne were very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable about our sonata purchased. Staff at Baytown Hyundai were friendly. We will surely recommend Baytown hyundia to our friends. Thank you.


Service Department Top Notch

5
TexasGen20T on 03/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Nice to see a service department that has good experience and knowledge of the cars they represent.Most important to me is when I drive away from getting my car serviced and knowing it is done right and I can feel worry free until the next visit.


Ross Experience

5
LaTonya Ross on 03/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great sales people, great dealership! First time purchasing a Hyundai, and it was one of my best experiences! I will definitely recommend this dealer to my friends looking for a new or used vehicle.


Christians review

5
stacyformoso on 03/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Enjoyed my experience and would go back. Will work with you and really liked our sales person. Felt very comfortable. Appreciated the service given and working around my work schedual as well.


Great Customer Service

5
Yerfdog on 03/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

For more than a year the service here was not something to brag about. My drain plug was left loose and oil drained all over my driveway which I had to clean, not to mention the fact that I was losing oil for two days.I was skeptical about bringing my car back to you guys. I must say that recently I have seen a new direction with your service department. New employees and new focus has brought me back.My experience this weekend was phenomenal. The follow up and the communication was a huge improvement which make me feel that I can trust you guys again.Thanks,Sean Godfrey


Service

5
Jim Cook on 03/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

In and out within the quoted time frame. Staff was friendly and efficient.


Great car buying experiance.

5
allenarredondo1950 on 03/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Dewayne made me feel like family when purchasing both vehicles I have purchased with him. If any one is looking to buy a car ask for Dewayne he will get you taken care of while feeling like part of a family


Excellent

5
stan.mc on 03/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent service and sales. Best overall expletive in buying a car. My sales person Kim was great. Very knowledgeable and patient. Everybody at dealership was great to work with.


Fantastic Experience

5
leeanna1137 on 03/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We really enjoyed buying our Hyundai at Baytown Hyundai! Everyone was friendly and made sure that they met our requests. I will recommend this to people in the future. Thank you!


Good buying experience

4.8
csimon421 on 03/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thanks for making my buying experience a good one. Friendly and too the point and I was out of there. Even gave me a big red bow so I could surprise my daughter with her new Tucson. Fantastic people.


Easiest Car Buying Experience

5
missy.lord on 03/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is the third car I've purchased from Baytown Hyundai in 11 months. This dealership doesn't play games and try to force you to buy options that you don't want like some of the other Hyundai dealerships in the area do. DeWayne has been my salesman for all 3 cars. He is very helpful and knowledgeable and is always quick to answer my questions and provide information. One time I wanted a specific car and he found it at another dealership and made arrangements to have it brought over to Baytown Hyundai for me. I cannot say enough about this dealership and have recommended it to friends and family.


This is the dealership of all dealers!

5
kieraduffie on 03/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went in to lease a vehicle based on the sales incentive listed on their website. I was hesitant at first because this was my first time purchasing/leasing a vehicle on my own. I was first greeted by Roxanne and she eased all my worries. Despite me not having enough money for a down payment, she was able to place me into the vehicle that I went there for. Everything went smooth and I love my new 2016 Hyundai Tucson!


First Car Purchase

5
shelbfenner on 03/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very quick process and it was not stressful at all compared to other places. It was my first time to buy a car and it was amazing!


Excellent Service

5
prod78.sr on 03/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience was a great one. I went to the dealership prepared to explain what I was looking for purchase. The salesperson was very helpful and polite and they had exactly what I was looking for. It was a pleasant and painless experience.


Ms. Kimberly W. was great!!!!!!

5
romoore123 on 03/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Overall a great car purchase experience, even purchased a full size spare with jack for a great price!!!!! Ms. Kim promised a tint job and she came thru w/flying colors!!!!!!


Kimberly Woodburn - Internet Manager

5
Stan McCurtain on 03/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Kim was my the sales lady who helped me. She was great! This is the best overall experience I have had buying a car. It was easy and absolutely painless. A great experience.


It doesn't get much better!

5
kcd876 on 03/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have had several experiences with the folks at Baytown Hyundai.I bought a brand new car there in July of 2015. If you get the opportunity, work with Kim Woodburn in internet sales...she's the best! Yes, she wanted to sell me a car, but also wanted to make sure I was getting exactly what I wanted. She was patient, answered all of my questions, and found me the exact Elantra I wanted at a price I couldn't beat!The follow-up service has been excellent as well. I've taken in my wife's Santa Fe (2012) that was purchased at another dealership (still under warranty) and have never had a bad experience there. John O'Brien and Charlotte Lilyblade are very easy to deal with. I won't tell you that they are the cheapest in town--because fixing a car isn't cheap. What I will tell you is that they will be honest and fair. The repairs will also be correct for what you need done--nothing more, nothing less. Every time I have visited this dealership, all of the staff have had a smile on their faces and greeted me. Even Jarryd Van Oostrom, the General Manager, can be found walking around greeting his staff and customers with a warm smile and a handshake.If you need a car, or you need service done, I'd highly recommend you look hard at Baytown Hyundai. You will be hard pressed to find a dealership that treats you as well as they do there. That's why I drive 40 miles to get to them. They have earned my respect--and because of that, my business as well.


Repairs

5
Gilberto on 02/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly and really great customer service. I really like it when they make a fast and right repair.


Hyundai Tucson 2016

5
Missy on 02/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just purchased my 3rd Hyundai in 11 months from Baytown Hyundai. I have a 2015 Elantra, a 2016 Elantra, and now a 2016 Tucson. I keep going back to them because they make the buying experience painless. I essentially bought all 3 vehicles over the phone - it was that easy. DeWayne Irchirl is my salesman and was so helpful the first time that I called him directly to buy vehicles number 2 and 3. Unlike other dealerships I have dealt with, the price I saw on the internet and the price that we negotiated was the final price - no games, no add ons, no hidden charges. Each time I got a great vehicle at fair price and did not feel like I was being tricked or taken advantage of. I used Baytown Hyundai to finance my last vehicle and that process also was easy. I have had the first two vehicles serviced at the Baytown Hyundai service department with the same results - quick, friendly service and I was treated as if my time was important and I was a valuable customer. When I went into the dealership buy my most recent vehicle the other night I was greeted by name by my salesman, the service manager AND the dealership owner. I can't say enough about how much I have enjoyed working with this dealership. I went to one of their competitors initially and was horrified by the trickery and lies. The other dealership had a lower price posted on the internet but tried to force so many added charges into the contract that the price ended up being higher than the internet price by about $4,000. I experienced NOTHING like that at Baytown Hyundai.


2016 Hyundai Elantra

5
Stephanie McKinney on 02/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The whole entire car buying experience was wonderful!!! They did what they said they would do and didn't try adding anything I didn't want!!! I would highly recommend this dealership!!!


Fast and quality service.

5
LIZ_LPZ90 on 02/25/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

Great location. Great and fast service. They answered all my questions and took care of me as soon as I drove up. Will keep going back to service my car.


CUSTOMER SERVICE EXPIERENCE

5
JAMES ETCHISON on 02/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

AMAZING SERVICE, THANK YOU TO CHAR FOR THE GREAT SERVICE AND HER TEAM.


Awesome Experience at Baytown Hyundai

5
SHAWNBARRAS on 02/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Incredibly awesome experience. Super staff, great selection of vehicles, everything i was told on the phone was 110% true & correct. Our new santa fe is everything my wife wanted & more. Thank you Baytown Hyundai.


Great Experience!

5
A Reyna on 02/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Salesperson Willis was very friendly and helpful. He answered every question we had. Everyone worked with us to buy/sale our car! I would recommend this place, this salesperson to all my friends.


$11,991

Mileage: 91515

Color: GRAY

Transmission: Automatic

Contact seller for Body Style

City: ,

Engine Type: 2.4L I4 185hp 178ft. lbs. PZEV

$16,991

Mileage: 50136

Color: SILVER

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Baytown, TX

Engine Type: 4 Cyl

$13,991

Mileage: 144814

Color: WHITE

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Pickup

City: Baytown, TX

Engine Type: 8 Cyl

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.