Barberino Nissan

4.9
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.9 Buying Process: 4.9 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Great dealership! I would recommend!

5
Miguel T and Mrs. on 08/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My husband and I went to this dealer Saturday and we met with Luis Rivera. He was very helpful, courteous and very professional. We got the car we both wanted at a great price! We will definitely recommend this dealer to family and friends! Two thumbs up! From customer services, finance departments and Luis Rivera.


Great Dealership!

5
Joey P on 02/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have bought 2 cars there so far my last purchase was with Rob and was by far the easiest car purchase ive done, ive bought probably 8 cars over the years at various dealership. I had a bunch of negative equity at the time and he worked with me to get in a brand new car with the same payment. Fast forward almost 3 years later and i will be calling him / them again for another car. I hope they come through for me again!


2nd great experience at Barberino

5
Josh Wong on 10/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was my second purchase through Barberino Nissan. The first was a 2014 Nissan Altima, last week I traded that in towards the new Maxima. Both times they were able to get my not so great credit approved this time they even were able to keep my payment the same. I dealt the first time with JP, this time he wasn't available and I dealt directly with the Manager Hugo.


all i could ask for

5
Debbie on 06/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Not only did I drive away in a new Rogue with a lower payment than I had hoped for ($18 less) but they made this such an easy carefree experience that I'm actually looking forward to my next car purchase! Thank you Barberino Nissan for changing the way I think about shopping for a car!


amazing experience

5
andy e on 06/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

An amazing experience at Barberino Nissan! I applied online for a loan on a new Altima and received a phone call a few hours later. Granted my payment was slightly higher than I was hoping for but it was still the lowest out of 3 dealerships that I applied at and I got to drive my new Altima home within a few days of applying. They were great and made me feel like my business was important


best car shopping experience ever

5
Sarah. D on 06/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have purchased several vehicles in my lifetime and it's usually a very dreaded process I don't look forward to. After a couple weeks of online research I decided to come to Barberino Nissan for my new Maxima. Not only did they respond quickly and answered all of my questions the first time, they also gave me the best written offer upfront. Upon arrival I was greeted and partnered with a sales associate who only further exemplified their level of customer service and professionalism. Less than 2 hours later I was driving away in my new Maxima.


New Nissan

5
Kevin on 06/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was greeted as soon as I walked in . I was set up with the sales guy Rob who was great ! He spent all day trying to get me into the car I wanted . After spending most of the day there I left with a 2015 nissan Versa . Couldnt be more happier . Thanks again !


great group of professionals

5
Darlene on 06/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have had very damaged credit for years now and always fear car shopping. My sales person Rob made this entire process comfortable from the beginning. He assured me every step that he was there to help and that my business mattered! I picked up my new Sentra this morning and I love it and love these guys!


5 star service

5
Jolene on 06/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had very limited time to purchase my new Maxima and Barberino Nissan made the whole process easy, stress free and quick!


new frontier

5
Kevin on 06/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Just picked up my new Frontier and I have to say this by far has been the best car buying experience I have had to date! My credit suffered after my divorce and not only did Barberino get me approved they also got me a great interest rate!


great used mercedes

5
Carl on 06/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been shopping for a preowned Mercedes with low miles for a bit. I found one here at Barberino that I felt was in great condition and reasonably priced. The sales staff was friendly and knowledgeable and I was very pleased with my experience.


great 1st car for son

5
Davd and Pam on 06/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My wife and I came here last week in search for a car for our son who just graduated from school. From the moment we walked into the dealership until 3 days after we brought the car home and received a call from our sales person making sure everything was okay our experience with Barberino has been amazing!


customer for life

5
James, B on 06/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Barberino Nissan has earned a customer for life with me! They were professional, respectful of my time and needs and met them from start to finish! Great place to purchase a Certified Nissan!


They Rock

5
scott on 06/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is THE place to buy a car if you have bad credit and need help. My credit is horrible and they were able to help. AND got me into a car I didn't think would be possible. They ROCK


happy happy happy

5
Alexis on 06/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was shopping for a replacement for my Altima that I lost in an accident. From the Internet Manager to the Manager that did our paperwork I could not be happier with my entire experience with Barberino Nissan! They were very professional and made this experience as stress free as a vehicle purchase could be.


excellent place to purchase a certified Nissan

5
Tammie on 05/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As a full time teacher with a part time weekend job; my one day off a week is very valuable to me! That said I did a lot of my research and shopping online before deciding which dealers I was going to visit. I was looking for a low mileage certified Altima and found a few I was considering. After receiving what I perceived to be very high pressure sales tactics at another local dealership I came to Barberino next. The whole atmosphere was different upon arrival. They allowed me to actually come into the dealership before approaching me where as the sales person at the other dealership practically opened my car door for me. I explained my wants and needs to Jim who actually listened and made me feel as though my business mattered. Thank you Jim for an amazing vehicle shopping experience you have earned a customer for life!


2 cars 2 great deals

5
Jackie and Bart on 05/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was time to renew our leased Altima and Murano.Though we were very happy with Nissan we weren't overly impressed with the dealership we last leased from so this time we shopped around. A neighbor had mentioned how great of an experience they had with Barberino last year so we decided to give them a try. We couldn't be happier with our entire shopping experience. We will certainly be coming back when we upgrade our 3rd lease in July!


great guyz

5
carlos on 05/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

These guyz are great! They got me into the car I wanted and was able to do a loan for me too!


still can't believe it

5
Matt on 05/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I still can't believe that I am driving a new 2015 Maxima. I don't have the best credit and have always had to "take what I could get" for cars when shopping. A coworker bought her car here and said I should give them a try. They asked me my budget and some other questions and what my ideal car was, I said a Maxima and expected them to say I'd be lucky to get a Sentra and then they pulled a Maxima up and before I knew it the next day they called and said congrats! This place is amazing!


first time experience was great

5
Carla on 05/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fist time experience couldn't have been better. I own a 2012 Nissan Quest, called made an appointment, brought it in the very next day and within an hour and a half, my car was ready to drive. The technicians explained to me detail by detail the repairs that needed to be done and As smooth as it sounds, that's how smooth it turned out. Very happy I chose Barberino Nissan.


makes car shopping tolerable

5
Rosilda on 05/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My search started online with several emails. We went in to do a test drive of the Nissan Murano and was referred to a salesperson, Jeff. He was great. Went for a test drive and he pointed out all the features and explained how they worked. We decided to buy, picked our color and he told us it is the most difficult color to get right now but promised to search the area for one. After a couple of days, he told us that he just wasn't able to find one within the required driving area. We decided to relook at colors and ended up going with the Java w/black leather interior. I actually love it, although it's not a real exciting color it is rich looking with the dark interior. Anyway, they were very willing to deal with me and we got a very good price based on all of my research and I do lots of online information gathering before I make a purchase of this magnitude. Was very happy with my experience with Hugo and Jeff!


they just get it

5
sowens on 05/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Barberino Nissan is a Dealership that understands how important GREAT customer service is. Not only did they hear, understand, and act on what my vehicle needs and wants were. They made my whole experience Fun, Affordable, & Effortless. They found the perfect vehicle for me at the payment I wanted to be at. As a mother of two little ones my first priority was safety of course. Secondly was the gas mileage and price. I am so Happy with the 2013 Nissan Sentra they put me in! It is more car than I expected! It is extremely comfortable and drives great! On top of being an attractive car it has so many extra features for the price! After being a repeat customer for years I can honestly say that Barberino knows how to make you feel well cared for. They really do customize their services to you! There is no doubt that I will be back to Barberino when I am in the market again for another vehicle!


New Frontier

5
Jams on 05/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I highly recommend Barberino Nissan if you are looking for a great deal on a new Nissan. I shopped online first and got the best price for my Frontier from them. Thanks guys.


3rd times a charm

5
Janet S. on 05/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

After an exhausting weekend of looking at cars and unkept promises we finally decided to try one last place. Barberino managed to get me both the car I wanted and at the payment I can afford. This place is amazing, so glad we stopped!


great break job

5
Dave on 05/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Came here for a break job and they took me in while I waited and finished pretty fast. They even washed my car while they fixed it.


4th Nissan and this place is #1

5
Frank on 05/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is my 4th Nissan in 8 years but first with Barberino Nissan! After this amazing and no fuss shopping experience I will never shop anywhere else! My sales person JP was both professional and made the process more like I was shopping with a friend than with a sales person. I told him what I expected to pay as I had done my homework prior to visiting and there were no back and forth games to get there.


Loving my Maxima

5
Bart on 05/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Wanted to take some time and mentioned Mike for his outstanding service when I purchased my 2015 Maxima. The process was quick and very professional. Mike really treats his customers as a friend and makes the experience of buying a car very easy. I'll be sure to send people I know who are in the market for a new car to Mike because I trust he will be just as great to them as he was with me. Thanks Mike for working hard to get me this AWESOME car and for making me feel like I was #1.


awesome cars

5
a24 on 05/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Came here looking for a used car to replace my civic si that crapped out on me. This place has an awesome selection and great prices.


Great service every time

5
Jm on 05/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As always I showed up with no apt and they got me in and out quickly and even hand washed my car. Mike in service is always welcoming and shows appreciation for my business.


great place to shop for family vehicle

5
tj on 05/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is a great place to shop with kids, I have always dreaded the process but their arcade like dealership kept the kids occupied while my wife and I shopped for a new Rogue. These guys are top notch they were straight forward, no games and gave us a great deal and fair trade value.


service and a new car

5
SallyS on 05/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My husband and I went in for an oil change on our car we purchased here a few months back, the staff in the service department were great. We had a little wait as we didn't have a set apt so we decided to go across the street to say hello to our sales person. Before we knew it we were discussing wanting to trade my husbands 2007 camry in soon and 2 hours later we had another new Altima! The deal was just too good to say no to! Will never buy a car anywhere else again!


2nd car in 5 years

5
Stacy on 05/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is my 2nd purchase from Barberino Nissan in 5 years, I do all of my service work and recommend anyone I know looking for a car to them. They have never let me down!


HIGHLY recommend

5
Mike C on 05/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I highly recommend Barberino Nissan if you are looking for a great deal and have credit issues like me. My credit was damaged due to being out of work after a motorcycle injury and they were still able to get me a loan.


Should have started here

5
redsox fan on 04/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I should have just started here rather than the other 2 nightmare dealerships I went to and had nothing but games played and typical high pressure oh let me go get my manager so he can say hi tactics. Well thank god these guys were different and it showed from the moment I walked through the door. I actually made it to the showroom with out the pool of sharks attacking me before my car door was open. Don't waste your time, give the guys and gals at Barberino Nissan a shot first!


WOW WOW WOW

5
M.Silverstein on 04/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Words seem inadequate when describing my experience with James....he was professional knowledgeable and diligent when he came to my experience with him and finding my car.....thank you thank you thank you......Johny Mac thank you in business they say we are only as good as the people who work with us....you should be extremely blessed. James is an asset....I love my new car!!!


Best car shopping experience EVER

5
DavidP on 04/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jason at Barberino went above and beyond for me while upgrading from my 2012 Rogue to the new 2015! He listened to what I was looking for and he delivered! I have already recommended him to a friend and I just purchased 5 days ago! I will be back in the future!!!!


Jim was excellent

5
Diane on 04/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jim is an excellent sales associate. We hadn't shopped for a car in 14 years and we were very leary of a high pressure sales job. Our experience was the complete opposite. Jim was very accommodating, pleasant and we couldn't have asked for a better experience. I would definitely recommend Jim and the dealership to my friends.


Top Knotch Service

5
alton.d on 04/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience at Barberino Nissan was top knotch! I work 2 jobs and 60+ hours a week so free time is rare for me. I called ahead to set up an appointment and when I arrived I was quickly introduced to Mark and he already had a Maxima pulled up and ready for a drive. Less than 2 hours later I was driving down the road in my new Maxima. In the past car shopping has always been an all day affair. Barberino Nissan has definitely earned a customer for life with me.


Very happy!

5
blessedgramma on 04/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As a grandmother that takes care of her 3 grandchildren space, safety and reliability are all important factors when car shopping! I couldn't be happier with the new to me, caravan I just bought from these lovely folks at Bernardi Nissan.


great service even after the sale

5
Jody on 04/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought my car here and had a great experience so I brought it in for it's first service and they were great again! Very happy I chose them.


Great place to buy a car

5
Oscar on 04/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

OUTSTANDING DEALERSHIP! Bought a new Nissan Altima and love it! My salesman was great! A+++++ The whole gang there was very helpful and never pressured me into buying!


our new rogue

5
hockeyfan86 on 04/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

An amazing experience with Jason. He went to work for us late into the night;not just helping us get the vehicle we desired., but also getting out of a bad loan I had wrapped myself in. We left very appreciative and thankful for such a great team.


Very pleased with my new car purchase

5
Dotty on 04/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was the first vehicle purchase I have made that my late husband didn't facilitate. One of our neighbors had purchased a few vehicles here and suggested I come here. They put me in contact with Dave who stood up to their rave reviews of him. He was personable, knowledgeable, and a true professional from start to finish. I love my new Juke and God willing will purchase all of my vehicles from him and Barberino from now on.


Great used cars!

5
Derek on 04/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I've been shopping for a used car for a few weeks now and have visited several places in my search. I found 4 at this dealership that fit what I was looking for a set up an appointment after verifying they were still there. Upon arrival of my appointment I was greeted and introduced to JP, who then brought me to where all 4 had been lined up side by side for me to compare. After driving all 4 I selected the one I liked best and filled out a credit application. They sent me to lunch while they worked on my loan and when I came back they offered a couple different options and I was able to take the car home the same day. I was very impressed by this place and highly recommend them to any one looking for a car!


Glad I gave them a shot

5
Kendra.K on 04/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am someone that takes reviews into careful consideration when ever making a big purchase or traveling. I was a little reluctant after reading some reviews on a few of the other sites but at the suggestion of a coworker I decided to come by and give these guys a shot. I couldn't be happier that I did. As a women shopping alone I know some car salesman may see us as prey but I can honestly say that this wasn't the case here. In fact just the opposite. Matthew was patient, and explained everything about the two cars I was considering in great detail to help me make an informed decision. Once I had I really feel he did everything he could to keep me within the payment budget I had set ahead of time. The manager Hugo was excellent as well. Thank you guys for not disappointing me, you have earned a customer for life!


great place for service

5
Carl Harris on 04/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Just moved to area and came here to service my families Maxima. They were able to get me in same day and had me out in under 2 hours. The customer lounge was well equipped and comfortable and staff friendly. They even washed the car when they were done! I will definitely come back!


These guys are AMAZING

5
pvt.brown on 04/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My credit got ruined while I was deployed and an ex trashed it so I was turned down at two other places for a new car. A buddy told me about these guys so I figured I would give it a shot and I'm glad I did. Not only did they get me a loan I was able to drive my new truck home the same day!


all stars

5
Rebecca S on 04/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had an all star experience at Barberino Nissan. From the emails to the sales people and Managers everyone was great! Thank you for the best car buying experience my family has ever had!


excellent service dpt

5
terri on 04/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

brought the vehicle I bought in for my first service because I happened to be in the area today, they not only got me right in but I was out in under 40 minutes. They have a great customer lounge with free wifi so I was able to work while I waited.


Fast oil change

5
Jm on 04/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is my 3rd time here. You just can't beat the express oil change especially when it's free and with a car wash.


fantastic experience unlike any other

5
mommyof3 on 03/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience here was excellent with Mike. Not only was he efficient, but went above and beyond the call of duty for the average salesman. His ability to be personable as a salesman is what drew me to him, and pretty sure what sets him apart unlike any other in this industry. If you're looking for someone who's the best at making sure each and every need is meet before you drive off the lot, then look no further. Mike is the true definition of a "Great Salesman" because he cares about the clients need's first, and not the signature on the dotted line.


great service department

5
jr on 03/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

brought my vehicle here for a break job they got me in and out and didn't try to play any games with extra stuff they "thought" I needed.


thank you thank you thank you

5
jaky on 03/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

After being told no or given ridiculous payments everywhere else I saw a commercial from this place and decided to try as they aren't that far from my parents house in New Haven. I visited them last Thursday and today picked up my new car. Not only did I get a new car that is big enough for my family of 5 it was at a payment we can manage. I can not thank you all enough!


great 2nd experience

5
tonyf on 03/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is the second vehicle we have purchased with Barberino Nissan and both experiences have been the best! They are up front, friendly and experienced! We will stay with Barberino!!


All around great dealership!

5
Michael on 03/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I've been coming to Barberino Nissan for over 2 years now to service my old Altima & am amazed by the great customer service I receive at every visit. This was my first time purchasing a new car here and my experience just solidified the fantastic customer service that I have always received. Every employee that I've ever encountered has always been very kind. I will continue to recommend Earnhardt Nissan to all of my family & friends.


My new Juke SV

5
rednek55 on 03/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was treated with genuine concern for my needs and financial limits. My experience at Barberino Nissan was painless and expertly handled. GOOD JOB GUYS!!!!


Love my new truck

5
scott thorne on 03/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

After looking for a couple weeks I found a truck I felt was what I wanted and a fair price. I visited for a test drive and ended up driving it home! Great customer service and loving my new truck!


great service department

5
HenryT on 03/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

brought my sentra to them for repairs after receiving a ridiculous estimate from another dealer. Their estimate was fair and the problem seems to be solved. I didn't have an appointment and they still got my car in and I didn't have to wait all day.


These guys are awesome

5
John Ferguson on 03/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Just got a new job and just graduated from college so my credit isn't that great, everywhere else either turned me down or offered ridiculous payments. These guys were real and honest and offered a payment a little higher than I wanted but doable. Thanks guys!


HIGHLY RECOMMEND

5
Tonya on 03/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As a single mom of 3 car shopping is stressful to say the least! Not so much here; between the arcade games in the showroom and the amazing customer service from everyone here at Barberino Nissan they made this car buying experience dare I say; a joy!


very helpful with first car buy

5
Laurie V on 03/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Asked what I wanted to pay monthly, what I wanted to put down, and and my income. Even with no credit I was able to walk away with a 2011 Platinum and pay exactly what I wanted a month. JP was very helpful with every question I had and helped put me in my new truck. Then the next day the dealership hooked me up with an even better interest rate.. Overall the best dealership I visited, and I would highly recommend purchasing a new or used vehicle here.


excellent service

5
JoleneP on 03/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very good professional service , worked hard to make it very comfortable for me, because buying a big purchase is always scary for anybody. Randy my sales person was very nice, understood my needs and wants in a vehicle , Hugo the sales manager worked hard to find the right finance company. Will come back and recommend to friends and family .


Best ever!

5
J.patchin on 03/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I'm usually not the type to write reviews but when I do it is only because I have received the very best customer service or experience possible! If you like myself are looking for a low pressure, honest, value driven car buying experience I highly recommend you visit this dealership!


so excited

5
Vivianne H. on 02/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We received excellent service and an extraordinary price! I would recommend Barberino to anyone looking for a car! Friendly and efficient, kids don't get bored!


Great service beyond the sale

5
Hondajosh on 02/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brought my new car in for its first oil change and couldn't be more thrilled with the service I recieved even after the sale. The oil change was free as part of there oil changes for life and while I waited I was brought back to my childhood with the free arcade style video games in their waiting room. What a great and fun way to pass the time. My car was returned to me within the timeframe promised which was great considering I was on my lunch hour and it was even hand washed. Thanks guys.


Bought a 2015 Altima

5
Kim Burke on 02/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My sales person was Bryan Trimble. I have bought cars at other dealerships and to be honest I can truly say that Mr. Trimble made me feel completely comfortable and not pressured in any way to purchase a vehicle. He is very knowledgeable in the product that he sells and I will definitely be back to see him for my next vehicle purchase.


Excellent Service!!!

5
kk86 on 02/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I cannot explain in words how wonderful my experience at Nissan was. My dad and I came in with the idea of buying a used car as my first car, and we walked out with a beautiful brand new sentra, at a great price!! Kelvin worked with us the entire time (2 days actually), and he was amazing. Very informative, knowledgeable, calm, patient, and helpful. He made sure to make this experience as great as it could have been, and I am very grateful for that. He was not just focused on selling a car, but rather to give us the best deal we could get all around. Barberino Nissan has really impressed us!! Keep up the great service. This is a great first car purchase experience that I will always remember and it will help me in my future car purchases! Thanks!


very nice

5
le chang on 02/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought car here because my friend said they were good place to buy car. I never buy a car before so my credit not real good but they still helped me get my new car. They were very nice to work with and I love my new car.


LOVE MY NEW CAR

5
dhdvt on 02/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

lets just say in the beginning was a little rocky for me, but these people went above and beyond and did everything in there power to get me into a brand new car...I never thought I would be into a 2014 car ever. I am beyond excited and so happy they put me into a 2014 Nissan Sentra. The car is very roomie for my little one I have and we have another one on the way! im glad I have a very reliable car to transport me and my family in, and cant wait to cherish the memories into this new car. I want to say thank you so much to the manager, Hugo for everything he has done for me. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!


kindness at it's max

5
joey25 on 02/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I took my car into Barberino Nissan to get my lower control arms done and man I must tell you I was done in an blink of an eye. The mechanic who worked on my car didn't quite catch the name but he took me into the shop,showed and explained what he did to the car and I couldn't ask for nothing better. KEEP THIS GUY AROUND NISSAN!.


Great experience all around

5
michael.b on 01/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bought a new Pathfinder, my first Nissan. Worked with Amanda to pick out the car.. She was friendly, attentive and professional. I have always hated the car-buying process, and this was by far my best experience. I feel that we got a fair deal, they were not at all sleazy or pushy, did not try to upsell us at all, and even when the sale was made they worked extra hard to get the financing, insurance, registration done because we needed to pick up the car the next day. Overall, no complaints at all, would recommend this dealer to anyone, and will definitely be going back


Excellent Service

5
Don S on 01/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

From the moment I stepped into this dealership, I was already greeted by a few sales representatives. Really friendly environment and welcoming. The general manager was really helpful and directed me to the the right sales person that met what I was looking for in a Nissan. From there on, the sale was very smooth and the salesman got me into a Nissan Altima that I wanted! Thank you Barberino!


above the rest

5
sally.s on 01/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

After having a nightmare experience at another Nissan dealership I saw a commercial for this dealership and after seeing their reviews online I decided to come here. I'm glad I did, worlds above the experience I have had at other places. Their staff members are inviting, knowledgeable and I didn't feel as I was being taken for a ride.


great from the 1st

5
ray on 01/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

from the moment I walked into the dealership and was welcomed as if I was in their home to the minute I drove away in my new car the entire staff was friendly and knowledgeable! Great service, great price and HUGE selection of cars to choose from. Thank you Ba ba ba barino for an excellent car buying experience!


everything was great

5
ernie_b on 01/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Was not planning to buy another car for a couple years but unfortunately we totaled one of our family vehicles so we had no choice. Hugo at Barberino Nissan made the entire process smooth and easy for us and as painless as possible for someone that wasn't budgeting a new vehicle. Thank you and we will certainly recommend anyone we know looking for a car to come see you guys.


New Nissan lover

5
Hondajosh on 01/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been a diehard Honda fan for years and just purchased my first Nissan from this dealership. After receiving a great deal online I went and drove the Maxima. I must say I absolutely fell in love with everything about it. No back and forth games and great financing options.


can't thank enough

5
JM-altima on 01/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I can not thank Mr Mac and his team enough! I used to be in the business, first let me say that my situation was not the best, poor credit history and my current vehicle was worth A LOT less than what I still owed on it. I approached Mr Mac about them helping me get into something more reasonable and he assured me with confidence it could be done. EVERY step of the way good or bad he was 100% upfront and honest with me and walked me through the entire deal. Tonight I was able to drive away in my new Altima, and though my payment did increase a little I am driving a vehicle I know will last me through the very last payment opposed to one that has been given me issues since day 1 with another 4 years left. I appreciate the up front and honest way they do business unlike many other new car dealerships I have been in. Thank you Mr. Mac and JP for your outstanding service!


Best Service

5
nmilton on 09/05/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Barberinos service was the best service I've ever had to deal with. All the other dealerships I've went to made me feel like they were in a rush to get me in and out of there. The people weren't friendly at all, but at Barberinos everyone was very very very nice and friendly. They made me feel at home. They also took the time to explain everything. I would recommended using Barberinos to everyone


Phenomenal Customer Service

5
willie on 08/27/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I want to take the time out to thank Darren Quartuccio his customer service was phenomenal, he really made me at home the time I walk in to have my car service. Great job I will recommend my family and friends anytime.


Phenomenal Customer Service

5
williee on 08/26/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I want to take the time out to thank Darren Quartuccio his customer service was phenomenal, he really made me at home the time I walk in to have my car service. Great job I will recommend my family and friends anytime.


Quick and Done Right

5
raul on 07/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thanks to mike. My time at Barberino few by and also Gary and Darren the issue I had with my car and also have a VERYGOOD estimate. So I had the work done there. And Gary work on the car quick and done right. I will be coming back for my next service. Thank to everyone at barber they did a great job.


Great Experience

5
edgarr on 07/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I brought my vehicle to the service dept to get an oil change. I spoke with the service manager Darren. I told him I also had a steering issue. He promptly called his foreman Gary. We went on a road test and he explained what he thought the problem might be. We got back and Darren showed me to waiting room where they have FREE video games and FREE coffee. Within 10 minutes he came to get me and show me I had a bad tie rod end. After they fixed the car they even gave me a FREE car wash and a dunkin donuts gift card. What a great experience!!!!!!!!


Very Good Job

5
henry on 07/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They did a very good job on my car when I went to barberino it was just an oil change but I was in and out in 20 min plus free coffee and a nice waiting room. Everybody was very nice and got a free car wash.


They Got Me approved

5
anthonyenhb on 06/16/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They got me a car when nobody else could. I needed a car to start my new job and while other dealerships kept turning me down Barberino Nissan got me approved. Drove away with a preowned Nissan that same day I went down there! Amazing! There customer service was above and beyond as well! Would recommend to anyone looking for a new car.


Nice, Friendly, Full of Information

5
Paul on 05/14/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I needed a new car. I was nervous and anxious about buying another one because I haven't had car payments in a long time. It figures when you pay your car off, problems start. I drive everywhere! I am always on the road. I'd seen the commercials and my best friend bought a Maxima from Barberino. When I arrived I saw the 'hawks' and I wanted to drive away. I couldn't because I needed a car. I took a deep breath, and got out and I was approached and helped by David. He was nice, friendly, full of information and understood that I was nervous. I test drove and bought a pre-owned 2011 Nissan Juke ( what I really wanted) instead of the Nissan Cube. All of the sales people were nice and friendly. I love my car!!! You can't tell me I'm not a "B.A.M.F." in my ride!!! LOL!!!!! Bonus: I got 2 cuddly snuggles from John Macadlo- and a picture- SCORE !!!!!!!! Extra Bonus: The Ex saw my car and was jealous! (hee- hee !!!)


Quick and Reliable Service

5
david on 04/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very quick and reliable service. Took care of a small problem for free. Comfortable waiting room and friendly staff.


Excellent Customer Service!

5
ewillie on 04/04/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent customer service! Very fast service & friendly! Would definitely recommend!


The place to buy a car

5
Sylman on 12/11/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Such good people work there. They went to the moon and back to help me get a car. Customer service was great, offer coffee and water and more. I don't have great credit but they got me into a car, these guys pull off miracles. I would recommend then to anybody who asks me where they should go to buy a car. The whole process was easy and I drove away same day. Free oil changes for life too!


Great excellent fast service

5
JDMFan912 on 12/11/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had brought my car to Barberino Nissan a few days ago and I couldn't be more happy with the service I received while I was there, they got my oil change right in and was very quick which I loved, the waiting area and bathroom was spotless which was amazing I felt comfortable while I was there, the advisors had answered all my questions and explained everything through which was also a major plus. I would tell everybody to go to barberino Nissan for the excellent service and the polite service advisors


Fantastic service dept

5
Guy t Daniels on 12/10/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I brought my car to barberino nissan for an oil change. I spoke with the service manager Darren and I told him I was also having a steering issue. He called his Forman Gary who promptly came to the desk and we went on a road test. Gary explained in great detail what he thought the issue might be. We went back. Darren showed me to the waiting room where they have FREE video games and FREE coffee. Within 10 minutes he came and got me to show me I had a very bad tie rod end. After they fixed it up they even gave me a FREE car wash and a dunkin donuts gift card!!!! What a great experience


Service Deparment

5
Mary Miller on 12/10/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently visited Barberino service Department to have my vehicle repaired I want to thank you guys for a great first time experience you guys save me a lot of time and money.


Barberino Nissan service

5
Joe on 12/10/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Darren was awesome. Thank you for the great service.


Serviced vehicle

5
Pat Olszewski on 12/10/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service and hand washed car when returned . Thanks Darren and Gary for the wonderfull service


Great service center!!

5
Big Al on 12/06/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This dealership is great! From the buying process to the service center really makes my visit welcoming. I recommend this place for any repairs. I often just stop in to say hello and play a free pacman game or have a warm cup of joe, there warm smiles are almost as warm as the hot coco that is offered in the waiting area! I recommend this place!!


Barberino Nissan service

4.8
Joe forza on 12/06/2013

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service that was given to me and the work done to my car was amazing!! Work was done quick and they keep you up dated on the car. The people at the service dept are great people it felt like I knew them for years


Best Service!!

5
Murdock89 on 12/05/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been to many service centers but Barberino Nissan knows how to treat their customers!! They are always professional, friendly and smiling!! I know I can call or ask a question and they are always willing to help. Customer for life!!!


Love Barberino Service Department

5
LizzieJCT on 12/05/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently leased a Nissan Sentra and decided to have it serviced at Barberinos, because they are so close to me. They offered to add me to the Customer for life plan so now I even get free oil changes!!! I couldn't believe that they even washed and vacuumed my car for me, then gave me a gift card to Dunkin Donuts! I'm never going to any other service department again. Thanks to everyone in Service!!!!!!


No response

1
DanD on 11/10/2013

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0

tried responding to the e-mail sent by the dealership and basically felt they wrote me off.


Not the greatest experience.

1.5
EW on 07/13/2013

Customer Service: 2.0 Buying Process: 1.0

Received promo in mail. Made appt to visit dealership. Was asked what monthly payment amounts we were comfortable with. Test drove the cars most interested in. Even allowed us to take the car of choice home. Next couple days back to dealership. Salesman told us, "we got you approved for a different make/model". From that point the car buying experience felt more like we were buying a loan. They were no longer interested in selling us a car of MY CHOICE. More interested in selling us a loan with monthly payments that was higher than what we originally told them. Lesson learned!


Horrible!!

2
Unhappy customer on 06/18/2013

Customer Service: 3.0 Buying Process: 1.0

When you go in there they will ask you how much you want to spend a month for a payment then they will show you cars and have you test drive them and tell you that it is in your price range.. And it turns out the payment will be hundreds over what you can afford.. Then they will send you home that day with the car before they get approval from the bank so when you go back to finish all the paperwork they just end up taking the car back! Not good customer service at all!


updated review

5
Sanjeev on 05/08/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The dealer did responded back and have provided a resolution to the confusion that was created regarding my service. I am fully satisfied and happy with the resolution provided and would definitely visit them for all of my services. Great job GUY!!!!


Inventory Accuracy

4
G-French on 02/14/2013

Customer Service: 4.0

I was searching for a Pontiac Aztek through Cars.com, And a 2004 Aztek came up from this dealership, but with no information. I proceeded to put in a E-mail lead on this vehicle. I was first contacted by a Manager by the name of Autumn, she left me a message saying that they recieved my information and a sales person will follow up. A few days later a sales person did contact me, he stated that the 04 was a new arriaval and he had no information on it, that it was still in prossesing and was scheduled to hit the lot the following morning, he stated he would find out answers to my questions and get back to me. He never did. I l later wrote Autumn a email and she stated that the car did not show up on any inventory sheets, that possibly the car had been sold or a deposit was put on it, end results, no Aztek 2004 as posted on Cars.com. After having this communication with the deallership, i figured it was not meant to be. but as of today...A 2001 Aztek shows on Cars.com and their inventoy, yet no one seems to know it. Thats ok, as a 2001 is not in my search. I guess the motto of this story is, do not count on a dealerships follow through or its accracy when it comes to used car Sales, All individuales very polite and kind, was sad i could not do buisness with them.


Great experience

5
Orlando on 01/02/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ive bought several vehicles in my day and the process here at Barberino was, by far, the easiest. Everyone was super friendly, no hassles or pressure to buy. They offered a great deal. Addressed any issues I had and before you know it, I was on my way in my new truck. Thanks Barberino. Ive already recommended you.


Great experience

5
Sammy on 12/06/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Best car buying experience ever. Ie never been anywhere to buy a car before that didn try to pressure me into a purchase. This place is professional, they let the prices and the vehicles speak for themselves. No need to haggle (although it welcomed) and youe never hassled. They truly go above and beyond to try to help you with financing AND to get you in the vehicle you WANT. That much appreciated!! Thanks guys! Il recommend you to everyone I know.


Thank you

5
hoopitup73 on 08/01/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thank you for being very friendly with me and for taking the time to talk to me and listen to what I was looking for. I felt very conferrable working with you in my deal! Thank you.


Perfect!!

5
isabellaf82 on 07/26/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was excellent and they ALL deserve a raise!!! Thank you!!


very good service

5
jamienies on 07/09/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

very good service from the department personnel they are all very nice, thank you for taking time every time to get me what I need.


Good Experience

5
hailey.kate15 on 05/25/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very pleasant and informative. My experience was good and I will be returning.


Very Professional

5
pippinstarks26 on 05/25/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything was done on time and they were very professional.


Thank You

5
LindaChrysler53 on 03/21/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Love the service I received. Thank you so much for all your help.


A Joy to be Around

5
fullflaughs07kate on 02/20/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Milton and Vincent were a joy to be around, along with everyone in the service department! They had me in and out. Thanks again.


Friendly service.

5
h_dennis53 on 01/23/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly service. The service department is excellent. Always very polite and courteous.


Great service today!

5
s33matt on 01/16/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service today! Everyone was very nice! I was in and out. Thank you.


Able to accomodate last minute service

4.5
jayden on 12/19/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The service person was very nice and able to fit me in for an oil change on my frontier last minute.


Amazing customer service

5
bgbubba on 12/16/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I would like to thank these guys for taking care of my car promptly and completely. I am very satisfied!


The best!

5
samjager on 11/11/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The guys at Barberino Nissan are the best in the world to me. They were so helpful, organized and went above and beyond to get me exactly what I wanted!


From heartbrek to happiness

5
Bunny Foo Foo on 11/01/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My car was totalled in a hit and run accicident. I had to puchase a new car. I heard about Barbarino's so I decided to look there. I told them what I was looking for, and they came through. I am very happy with the car I purchased and the great service I recieved. Jermaine was my sales person and he did a great job!


Barberino Nissan Rocks!

5
calvin22motocross on 10/24/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is now my second purchase at Barberino Nissan and I couldn't be more pleased. Both visits were prime examples of 5 star management, salesmen,and financial consulting. If they continue to provide 5 star service I will definitely be a lifelong customer. Thanks guys!


new wheels

4.3
kibeans on 10/21/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

i love my new car!!! its cute and comfy and rides smooth.


Happy Family

5
Happy Family on 09/19/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Barberino ROCKS! We are definatly the unluckiest of the unlucky, or so I thought!With 3 out of 3 cars at home all in need of repair and only 1 repairable within reason it was Barberino to the rescue! We were only going to buy what we wanted this time for "our " price and just knew NO ONE around would match it, but we found out Barberino was NOT A NO ONE! Got what we wanted, great price, and extraordinary service thanks to Bobby T !!!!!! Ask for Bobby T you won't be disappointed!


Satisfied Customer

4.3
abcde on 09/13/2011

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I recently purchased a used vehicle at Barberino Brothers Nissan located in Wallingford, CT and I am extremely satisfied. Most of us are enduring difficult times in this economy and are restricted to a tight budget. The Barberino Team is completely passionate about the customers needs and was able to meet my financial needs allowing my family to purchase a reliable vehicle at a very reasonable price with a fantastic warranty that will ensure we will not have to worry about any out of pocket expense for service related issues for a few years. I would like to personally thank the professionalism of Mike C from the Sales Dept and Brandon from the Finance Dept. Again, Thanks to the entire team at Barberino Brothers Nissan.


Excellent purchase experiance

5
Don J on 09/08/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I need to replace a car right away due to an accident, and Barbarino's got the car in a matter of hours. I am very pleased with the servie, my salesman, and the process... Anyone who wants a car chaeck them out!!


Barberinos does it again

4.2
E. Austin on 09/05/2011

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I had a great time here...the staff was knowledgable and the process was smooth..if you can go here..they will wirk hard to make sure you are happy.


Contact seller for price

Mileage: 57749

Color: Other

Transmission: Auto

Body Style: Other

City: Wallingford, CT

Engine Type: 3.5L V6 260hp 240ft. lbs.

Contact seller for price

Mileage: 44075

Color: White

Transmission: Auto

Body Style: Other

City: Wallingford, CT

Engine Type: 2.5L I4 170hp 175ft. lbs.

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.