Baierl Toyota

4.8
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.8 Buying Process: 4.8 Quality Of Repair: 4.9 Overall Facilities: 4.7 Quality Of Work: 4.8 Friendliness: 4.8 Pricing: 4.7 Overall Experience: 4.8


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

No Nonsense - High Quality Product

5
John on 10/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The no nonsense sales process started with polite and professional employees, continued with all my questions answered directly, and ended with a high quality and well inspected product I am proud to own.


4Runner - Service

5
Frank on 10/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

In on time, they did a great job, and was out earlier than expected. Honestly other dealerships should take note on how this place treats their customers.


Great Service

5
Becky on 10/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They were not pushy. Very friendly. Worked with me to get me a payment I could afford. Was able to take car same day.


Bad experience and making fun of customer

1
Gayathri on 10/03/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

We have been to this dealership a week ago(September last week), in search of Toyota SUV's for the quote. When we entered, main receptionist asked for the purpose. Being a international, not using correct word for third row optional seats SUVs, we did mention convertible 5 to 7 seated car. Picking up the word "convertible" made fun that, we don't have a convertible car seats for kids in any cars. Also, no sales rep. came to show any of the model, other than discussing and making faces and murmuring with receptionist.It really ruined our starting search with Toyota dealers. We would never go back to this dealership again.


Painless experience

4
Susan on 09/17/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

This was the first time I leased a vehicle, so I had many questions and Dave made the experience painless. I am quite happy with the Rav I decided to lease.


Dan is the man

5
ls40095 on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Dan in service was sharp! He got me in on a Friday for a keyfob programming with little noticeMy regular contact Missy was on vacation but both are really good in service


Great time, first car!

5
Oscarnaught on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I came in convinced I was getting abother car and wanting to make sure I shopped around a Little bit. Patrick was great, made the whole process very enjoyable/relaxed, and really helped inform me of options I didn't consider at first that were clearly better for me. Kept me in the Toyota family.


Excellent experience

5
Sgmdo2 on 08/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Patrick was fantastic. Knowledgeable, efficient, and friendly. I would highly recommend him to anyone interested in a Toyota for sure. I'm also appreciative of his honesty. Overall, experience was outstanding.


Excellent Service

4.7
Carole on 08/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The personal service from Missy (service desk) and John Ball. I honestly can not explain what a blessing it is to have these two people their for me since my husband is no longer able to take carafe my car.


New Corolla

5
Max Barber on 08/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was impressed by how soon we were helped upon arriving. Salesman and staff were very courteous. This is my first Toyota and I like it so far.


Missy in service is the best!

5
ls40095 on 08/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We had three separate appointments with Missy in the service department and every one was handled perfectly. She is a true professional in her field for getting the job done.


bigdog72

5
Michael on 08/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

"Ringo" was down to earth and took very good care of us. He actually waited well past his quitting time for us to complete the financing. Adam was very personable and provided a lot of insight during the process.


Good Job Everyone

5
Michael on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

everyone is very nice. Also know their product. Have earned my business for life. Please ask for Jordan Smith. No Games, in and out clear cut pricing.


Couldn't have asked for anything more!

5
Amie Buzza on 07/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was our 2nd time purchasing from Baierl and we couldn't have been happier with the whole process. Patrick Evans went out of his way to find us just the car that we were looking for. He explained everything in great detail. His knowledge of the product that he is selling is amazing. He went out of his way to answer our questions and find out about our concerns and even offered several suggestions that I would have never thought about. We got an amazing deal on a car that we love! We will be back!


Good Job Everyone

5
Michael on 07/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

everyone is very nice. Also know their product. Have earned my business for life. Please ask for Jordan Smith. No Games, in and out clear cut pricing.


Pleasure doing business

5
BPW on 07/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

For the first time ever it was a nothing but a pleasure buying a new car. Patrick Evans was highly professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. He also took the time to explain all the features of the car in details, but in a clear and concise manner. He was, in short, a perfect sales consultant. Brad Pavlik and Adam Kukic were extraordinarily helpful and patient in explaining financing and warranty options. Everyone I dealt with was friendly and highly professional, and there was never any pressure to make a quick decision.


Best Vehicle Purchase I have Ever Had!!! A++++

5
Eric on 07/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Cliff Matthews made sure he represented Toyota professionally and with accurate information to myself. He was very knowledgeable with vehicles and what is best for the customer's needs. Cliff was on time and responds immediately when a call or message was left. Best car purchase and experience I have ever had. Would highly recommend and purchase another vehicle from this dealership in Cranberry Township, PA 16066.


New Prius purchase

5
Jeffrey on 07/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Joe Cusick and Adam Kukic and others we met were very professional and allowed us to be comfortable in our dealings with you. Joe and Adam in particular were very professional, considerate, product knowledgeable, listened to our concerns well. Joe even went out of his way and gave us a ride to the dealership to pick up our new car!


Service That Goes Beyond

5
Nora on 06/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone in the service dept. was ready to answer any questions we had. Service Manager was wonderful - gave us a review of everything on our 4-Runner.


Great service, great job

5
Eleanor on 06/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Missy is the best, explained things very clearly, like the idea of the Bottled water, clean waiting area. Time in and out was great, and also a special Thanks to Kurt


Awesome experience!

5
sweitzerjm on 06/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have now purchased three cars from Baierl Toyota. For the past two, Patrick Evans has been my salesperson. He is personable and extremely helpful. I know that I can trust the staff at Baierl and thoroughly enjoy my experiences.


Great Car Buying Experience

5
Catherine on 06/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very friendly and professional. Definitely not your 'typical' car dealership. Great job to Brad, Brett and Jocelyn who all went above and beyond.


Baierl Toyota ROCKS!

5
Jessica on 06/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Patrick and Adam made my entire experience seamless. Patrick and I had spoken on the phone a couple of times and emailed a couple of times, so he had everything I wanted ready to go by the time I was able to come and make my purchase. The excellent customer service that I receive from the sales force is amazing.


Customer first attitude

5
Tim on 06/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I "dropped" in for my 15,000 mile service without an appointment and was happily accommodated by your service staff. I appreciated the service and genuine effort to take care of me.


Get Your Service, Don't be Nervous

5
Robert on 06/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Easy no-hassle experience. It's almost like everyone knows me when I go there. Great communication after service is complete. Recommend having service work done here.


Oil Change Tire Rotation and State Inspection

4.3
David on 06/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Reception process was quick, friendly and efficient. The service was completed quickly and I was made to feel like a valued customer.


Great service

5
Eduardo on 06/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service adviser and service team brings to the customer's attention issues that they find (e.g. my tires were already too worn out) and give options to proceed with fixing those issues


This is the dealership to buy from!!!!

5
Suman on 06/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jim Davin and Sales Manager, Brad are top notch folks. Very reasonable, easy to talk to and not your typical dealership. The manager actually talks to you and not hide behind a glass door or a room. Love their approach to how they do business. Many of the local dealerships could learn a lesson or two from them. We bought 2 new vehicles from them within 5 month period and would go back to them again in a heartbeat.


Baierl Toyota

5
Janet on 06/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

knowledgeable sales person in Jason, every step very easy, all personnel at Honda Toyota very easy to work with and nice


Streamlined Purchasing Process

5
Perry N on 06/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was able to work effectively with the sales team over email which made the process very easy. Only had to go into the dealership to get an appraisal of my trade-in and to sign the final paperwork. I also appreciated that there wasn't a lot of haggling over price.


Service Experience at Toyota Dealer

5
Luis on 05/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Your service advisor Missy and your mechanic Mike Fischer always provide me with excellent service. They advise of any extra repairs needed and explain if they are needed immediately or can be done later. And the best part is that both are very honest and do not try to sell services that may not be needed.


Good buying experience

5
William on 05/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Patrick Evans is an excellent salesman and took good care of us. We never felt rushed; Patrick explained in detail all our questions. We will definitely refer our friends to him.


Very poor customer service.

2.4
Ks123 on 05/31/2016

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Work: 3.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I visited Bariel Toyota yesterday, I knew it was a holiday but I was never expecting to have the customer service I received, we wanted to look at 2 vehicles, the first vehicle we asked about the salesmen rudely told me " we have no such vehicle here" which online you did have it, I understand those vehicles don't get updated everyday but that's what brings people in. We decided to look at vehicle number 2 which after deciding to look at vehicle number 2 our salesmen said " yeah I'll go find you some keys" wouldn't you know on the walk back inside a car pulls up, I'm assuming this person was there early because we heard him say, " are you ready for me to give you an awesome deal?" Our salesmen completely left us sitting in the inside for about 15-20 minutes while he took care of his other guest. Now I completely understand these people have to make money, but you guys closed early yesterday and we didn't want to be rushing to look at a vehicle. After sitting there for 15-20 minutes he finally comes over to the table we were sitting at and tells us " I was told all of those vehicles are sold". Then he remembered which vehicle we wanted to look at and said " let me check again" he also went on to tell us that " we weren't his appointment. He wasn't prepared for us, and he doesn't like being unprepared and that he also had another appointment" after finally finding the keys to the vehicle we wanted to look at and with very little patience I had left he finally just handed us over to someone else who could properly Assist us. There was no sale on the vehicle we looked at because we were unable to negotiate a price, I'm assuming because everyone was wanting to leave. I have never experience such poor customer service, and I will not be back.


great service

5
George on 05/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service advisor was very good and concerned about my problem as a matter of fact they gave me an appointment at the last minute on a holiday weekend


Excellent service very comfortable showroom

5
Paul on 05/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The salesman I worked with was very helpful and did numerous follow up phone calls to keep me updated on the status of my vehicle.


Great Co.and great service

5
Martina on 05/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Joe,the sales rep was very friendly and knew his trade,also I did not feel pressured into buying, which sold me.


Great experience

5
Dayna on 05/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The salesman Jon was very nice, and not super pushy. The general mgr. & finance person were equally polite. It was late & they all stayed to be sure we were situated & driving away in our new car.


Positive Car Buying Experience.

4.4
Rav4 on 05/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Knowledgeable sales staff who took the time to answer all of my questions and allowed me to test drive multiple vehicles. The Salesman I worked with with, Patrick, was very responsive when I called, emailed, and texted with questions and specific requests. Overall, it was an easy and fairly seamless transaction.


Best Service

4.3
Brooke on 05/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

After having moved to the area recently, I did not know much about any local dealerships. But, there comes a time where buying a car becomes a necessity. So, my fiance and I decided to go to Baierl Toyota because we knew wanted a Toyota and saw a few cars online that we liked. Upon arrival, we had wonderful service. The staff was attentive and very personable. We have officially joined the Baierl family and will never buy a vehicle from another dealership unless it's Baierl owned! Thanks for everything!


Great service

3.7
Paula on 05/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

I was impressed with the staff and their ability to keep things progressing and their interaction with the customer. The young woman who approached me for (car ?) was very friendly and concerned about my needs while there.


Semi annual car service

4.7
Janice on 05/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Missy was awesome as usual. Great service , courteous, prompt availability, on time, and I feel comfortable dealing with this dealership


Satisfied

5
Kathleen on 05/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff was very pleasant to work with. The mechanic was pleasant, knowledgeable & courteous. In my experience he was the best I've ever worked with. I will request him in the future.


Fast and flexible service, nice coffee waiting rm!

5
Michael on 05/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They squeezed me in last minute for an oil chan change and were polite despite the fact I didn't have an appt.


Great car purchase experience, again!!

4
Charlotte on 05/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Brett is the best!!! After a dissatisfied experience at another local Toyota dealer several yeas ago, I decided to give Baier Toyota a chance . My family has 2 leased cars and one of those leases ended last fall. I was impressed with Bretts honesty, simplistic and detailed answers to all of my questions and concerns when I purchased a new lease last November. I told Brett I would be back in the spring when the other lease ended and I did just that. I plan to buy this Camry from him when the lease expires.


Toyota service

5
Clement on 05/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was in and out in less than an hour, even though I arrived 45 minutes early for my appointment.


My experience at baierl automotive Toyota

5
Janeenlhr on 05/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience at Baierl Toyota was one that you would hope to have.. professionalism , knowledgeable and very friendly people made my experience quick and easy .


Great service and clean facility.

5
Bertha on 05/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service staff was very friendly and prompt. I was informed of the date of my next service and was able to set a service date. Service time was top quality!


Satisfied

5
Carole on 05/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

When I made the appointment for my older model Camry, Missy thought that a part would need to be ordered. She pre-ordered the part so that if needed it would be there for the day I made the appointment. That saved time and got the job completed on the same day as the appointment.


Accommodated my date request and time of completio

5
Roger on 05/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Baierl Toyota was able to acommodate my requested service date and complete the work during a time frame that worked for me.


Great service

5
Robert on 05/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My 2014 CRV had never been serviced. I dropped it at the garage in the morning and it was finished at the time I was told it would be ready.


RAV4 hybrid

4.8
Dennis on 05/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

John Ringo Saunders. Great personality. As we were deciding, he kept us abreast of new incentives for the Rav 4 hybrid we were interested in.


Great Service for recall

5
Joy on 05/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very timely and checked other items about my car and gave recommendations. TV, tea/coffee and Wi-Fi made the wait nicer!


Great service, clean facilities.

5
Sheila on 05/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly folks. Jimmy was friendly and helpful. Him and a copilot followed me home to pick up my 2nd trade-in which made this process much smoother. Adam was friendly as well as organized which made the stressful financing process a lot less stressful. It's nice to see that ya'll hire military vets! Well done! And lastly I must say I appreciate the nice clean bathroom! Luck to all and I'll be back for my first oil change. Best wishes, Sheila.


Great car buying experience

5
John on 05/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Made everything easy for me as the buyer, from the salesman (Jordon) to the finance manager (Adam). A very professional, well run dealership. Plus I really like the Sienna I purchased.


Service appointment

5
Alesia on 05/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service dept very nice and scheduled time was met - on time - work done satisfactorily - no additional hidden charges -all good


OUTSTANDING SALES FORCE AND HONEST EFFORTS.

4.8
JAMES MACDONALD on 05/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

THE DEALERSHIP IS WELL ORGANIZED, FRIENDLY AND SERVES THE CUSTOMERS WELL. THIS IS THE THIRD AUTO THAT WE HAVE PURCHASED FROM BAIERL TOYOTA AND HAVE BEN VERY WELL TREATED WELL EACH TIME.


2013 Toyota 4Runner

5
Jaison on 05/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Baierl felt extremely honest...no nonsense and no silly haggling. The product was spot on (2013 4Runner). The price was unBeatable, and my salesman Cliff did everything perfect IMO. The trade in price was right where I thought it should be. I have not 1 negative thing to say about the entire transaction. The finance process was quick relatively speaking and the dealership was very kid friendly. I highly recommend this dealership.


Wonderful Experience

5
Happycouple on 05/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My husband and I were pleasantly surprised with our visit. They gave us the best price around for our vehicle. Patrick, our salesman, took the time to show us all the features. Everyone was so friendly and easy to work with. We would recommend all of our friends and family to go here.


Great car buying experience!

5
Jennifer on 05/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The whole experience was made easy and quick! Our sales person, Patrick was wonderful. We leased a car last year for our daughter from him. He was very knowlegdeable and patient with us in explaining all our options in the lease options.He made us want to come back again to lease a car for our son. Patrick again delivered the best service to my son. This time we just walked in without notice, he was with another client and was able to deal with both of us in a timely manner! My son loved working with him! I have another daughter and will probably be coming back next year to see Patrick aga inn. Give him a raise, he earned it!


Great Experience, Knowledgeable Staff

4.7
Bryan on 05/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Sales team was approachable and was prompt to respond to calls and emails. The salesman was very professional and respectful. They worked with us to get us what we were looking for.


Great Service

5
Michael on 05/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jon in sales was great. Very diligent. Did not have to wait that long in between steps in the process.


Best Car Buying Experience Ever

5
MommyB on 05/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Easiest car buying experience ever! You won't be disappointed. We were treated like family by every employee we interacted. I can't imagine going anywhere else to buy a car!


Worth the click? Most definitely!

5
Matthew on 05/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Cliff, Internet Business Director, was a pleasure to work with. His timely responses and verity regarding incentives and pricing were much appreciated. Upon delivery, Cliff was very accommodating and even took the time to explain and help configure some of the advanced technology features. More importantly, he entertained and looked after my 6-year old son while I swapped in his booster seat. Furthermore, Mike in Finance was also pleasant and knowledgeable and explained everything I was signing. Overall, I'm very pleased with how the entire transaction unfolded. Thanks much, Baierl Toyota!


Great service and timely

4.8
Thomas on 04/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Easy to do and service was quite complete A copy of what was performed was included with the paperwork received


Fantastic Service!

5
Kirk on 04/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Chelsea Mansfield was an absolute joy to deal with! She was incredibly nice and accommodating to all of my needs and questions. She not only made me feel comfortable and at ease with the buying process but she went out of her way to answer any questions or concerns that I had. Her communication and follow up skills are excellent! You have a true gem in this young lady! Don't let her go!


Service was done right the first time.

5
John on 04/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service was done right and we noticed a big difference in the way the car handled. I will keep going back for service.


A Great Experience

5
happylady on 04/25/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

I needed a new car and put off the TRIAl of buying one for six months. I totally dreaded the thought of going to purchase one. Never could remember not having a bad experience and the feeling of being pressured. Well. I can truly say when I went to Baierl it was totally different. Everything went so well. My salesman was excellent and explained everything. I am totally pleased with my Highlander and look fotward to many happy miles!


Our experience with Baierl Toyota

5
Takeshi on 04/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

When we bought our Prius 2 1/2 years ago, we found the process easy. Our sales person, Andy, was polite and helpful. Now we came for what we thought was the 20,000 miles maintenance (we have some 19000 miles on the car) but the free maintenance included in the sale had expired. We were very pleasantly surprised to get the maintenance free of charge. That is really excellent customer service!!


Good experience

5
Gfunky on 04/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Joe Cusick did an exceptional job of Covering the details of buying a new Tacoma . We live 3 hours away and he arranged everything for us even though he had a lot going on in his personal life. What we liked the most was he did not pressure us as a lot of salesmen think they have to do. He told us what was available and what it costs without a lot of haggling. Dave Kauffman also was very friendly and helpful.Gary Funkhouser


great service except for the lack of service tech

5
James on 04/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything except the hour I had to wait because all your service techs went to lunch at the same time.


2010 Rav V6

4.7
Terry on 04/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Andrew was EXCELLENT, very responsive, and most important, Andrew called me several times to tell me what the technicians found / learned on our vehicle. 4/21/2016


Satisfaction

4.7
John on 04/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Missy Micheals was courteous and professional. The workmanship was done to my satisfaction, and was done in a timely manner.


Easy car buying!

5
Amysrav4 on 04/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Patrick is the best! From the time I walked into the door until I left in my brand new Rav4, he made me feel like family!! This was my first car that I bought myself and he walked me through every step of the way and had me soo excited!! Couldn't have asked for a better guy to work with! Thanks again Patrick!!I started at Kenny Ross in Moon Twp, they were very unfriendly towards me, hounded me and made me feel poor. Nobody approached me I had to go hunt someone down twice! Put a bad taste in my mouth about Toyotas! Until I met Patrick, he made me love my RAV4 again and got me into the brand new car I have been wanting! Everybody at this dealership made me feel welcome, great group of people there!!


Excellent Customer service

5
Bela on 04/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Although we were told they were backed up on service, we got out in a reasonable time. Bought car here based on service of our Tacoma. Never been disappointed by dealership. Will continue coming here. By the way we live in Erie.


Great Service checkup

4.5
Stephen on 04/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The 35,000 mile check up was done in about 45 mins, total! I am glad the service advisors check you out when you pay, that way i could ask Andrew a few more questions, too!


Amazing salesman

5
DMrose45 on 04/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I wanted to give a huge thank you to my salesman Jim Davin! He is so knowledgable, and Jim goes above and beyond for his customers!! Jim made my buying experience a pleasure, no going back and fourth over numbers, he know what I wanted to pay and made it happen. I love my RAV4 Limited!!! Thanks Jim Davin you're the best!


My easiest, most enjoyable buying experience.

5
Timothy on 04/12/2016

Buying Process: 5.0

Cliff Mathews was personable, professional, timely, courteous and efficient. It is difficult to imagine him doing things more right.The above also applies to Jocelyn Bulgar. She was efficient without being pushy and easy to understand without being pompous or overly simplistic.


Great Experience

5
Pens87 on 04/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Baierl Toyota, specifically my Salesman, John Saunders, made my new car buying experience easy & pleasant. I'd researched the Corolla I wanted to test drive....he had it in stock, I test drove it and within an hour or so, knew their deal & this car were a perfect match for me. John & Sales Manager, Brad, were great to negotiate with. I would recommend them to anyone. I love my new Corolla!


Swell things here

4
Scott on 04/09/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

seems to be honestly sincere and caring....new goal to keep interiors clean with in house lot attendant placing seat covers and paper mats in cars prior to service


great

4.7
Sue on 04/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They were very accommodating and I was available sooner then I thought I would be for my appointment. And they started on my car 2 hours before my appointment.


No pressure, just helpful service

4.3
Steven on 04/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

No hassle sales experience. We had targeted a specific used car in inventory, and there were no games by the sales staff. Just helpful service.


Great Buying Experience

5
Alison on 04/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Cliff was a great guy to work with! From the test drive to the purchase, he was relaxed and calm--never pushy. He answered my questions easily and offered great info just when it was needed. I had dinner plans that evening, and he made sure that everything with the purchase was done efficiently.Mike, who helped me with the financing, was very easy to work with. He handled things with the same calm and efficiency. It was a pleasure to work with him, also.


Good friendly service.

5
James on 04/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service was fast and courteous. My vehicle was done at the time promised, and since it was a recall, it didn't cost me anything!


Great experience

4.8
Jeep7210 on 04/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Patrick was the best. He was very attentive to our needs. Got us the car we wanted on short notice and fast. Also gave us a more than fair deal in our trade. I would recommend Patrick to anyone looking for a car.


courteous service

5
Gerald on 04/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

speedy and courteous servicewe had a question about our 4 runner and Cliff Mathews was able to answer it. Very knowledgeable about the vehicle


Great Experience

5
Brian on 04/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our sales person was great. Friendly, knowledgable and professional. We received the Blue Book value for our trade-in without having to negotiate for it.


Overall good place

4.2
Kevin on 04/01/2016

Customer Service: 3.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I liked how they worked with me on my trade and helped me get the best price. Also the finance department were very nice to me and worked with me.


Baierl Toyota - Great Experience - 2016 4Runner

4.7
Brendan on 04/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Dan was very knowledgable, was very attentive to emails, and negotiated a great price easily. Brad went above and beyond to get my car to the dealership after Toyota delayed it at port for an unreasonable time.


Great service

5
Eric on 03/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The sales associate searched and found the exact vehicle I was looking for, and he didn't give me a high pressure sales pitch. Just gave the information to help me make an informed decision.


Quick, Friendly, Knowledgeable

5
Kristen on 03/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

No pressure selling from Patrick Evans. Very friendly & knowledgeable about the vehicle. They let me drive the new car home while they drove my Scion back to my house. Quick transaction.


Great Salesperson worked with us. Chelsea.

4
H on 03/30/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

In particular I liked the Salesperson, Chelsea. She was a joy to work with and did an excellent job answering all questions for two weeks over the net before I came in. She spent more time going over the technology features then anyone that ever sold me a car. Excellent job Chelsea.


scheduled maitenance

4.7
Phyllis on 03/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I was at wrong time and they took me and accommodated me as if I was on time rather than too early to take care of me.


Great service with a great brand

5
Anthony on 03/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Patrick is a tremendous salesman. His understanding of my needs and wants makes the experience outstanding. For that reason I have returned now to Baierl. Patrick has sold me my last three cars and look forward to the fourth in 3 years. By the way. I have come to Baierl for nearly 18 years.Additionally. the paperwork process made it much easier to go through, signing here and there and electronically made it very easy to complete. The Baierl family has a great team behind the brand


Great Service

5
John on 03/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

I got to my appointment 45 min early. Customer service greeted very professionally and were very friendly. I waited in the lounge and was surprised that my car was ready 50 min later. I am very satisfied with the work and the professionalism I received.


Easy appointment great serivice

5
Dwight on 03/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I set the appointment up and received confirmation. Wife arrived a bit late but they got her car serviced no issues


Wonderful buying experience

5
Ross on 03/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our salesman, Jon, was very patient with us when we were trying to decide what vehicle we wanted and was very helpful working around our busy schedule with two small children. Everyone accommodated us and made the paperwork process very convienent.


Pleasant place to purchase/service car.

5
carguy22 on 03/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Brad and Patrick are both great to not only purchase car from but personable and always enjoy talking autos with both.Was very pleased!Mark


Not the usual great service from Baierl Toyota.

4.3
Scott on 03/23/2016

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Typically when I come in for service I'm met at my car by a representative ready to take my keys and get things going. However, today, when I arrived for my scheduled service appointment, I had to honk to open the by doors. Then I stood for over 5 minutes while the lone representative was on the phone with another customer. While I waited, three other customers arrived and we all stood and waited. Mechanics kept walking through and apologized and said they wished they could help us, but that they just fix the cars. Not once did the lone representative apologize or frankly, even acknowledge all of us standing there just waiting. Finally a whole herd of guys in blue shirts showed up and got things moving. After that, it was the usual good service.


Great Car Buying Experience

5
Joyce on 03/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My salesman, John Saunders, was great. He listened to what I wanted in my new Toyota & was very patient when teaching me how to use some of the new items, Blue Tooth, etc, that I was unfamiliar with. Manager, Brad Pavlik was also very accommodating to my questions & Joclyn was great at getting me through all the paperwork!


great experience at Baierl

5
David on 03/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jordan our sales rep was extremely professional & helpful. He had a no pressure style and was knowledgeable about the car features. He stayed late on a Friday afternoon to walk us through all the car features.


Great service

5
Ward on 03/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Prompt service as I entered the service facility. A very nice waiting room with lots of interesting magazines. And the wait time was not very long at all. Thanks very much.


Excellent Service

5
Jarrod on 03/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My selection of choices of vehicles ready for sale in my price range and my salesman was awesome. Friendly and courteous atmosphere. Neatness of facility


Great Service

5
Marylou on 03/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Identified quickly problems with the vehicle and what each fix would cost. Also, identified that one of the fixes (muffler issue) could be done at a Meineke in the area to save a lot of money. Baierl Toyota fixed what they were able to do and we were referred to Meineke who fixed the muffler issue the same day and we saved about $1000.


Competent Service Department. Friendly too.

4
Barry on 03/17/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Missy is an easy person to talk to and she is a straight shooter. She helped me to the best of her ability. All people were friendly. I have confidence in the repairmen to work on my Prius.


State Inspetion and Serpentine Belt Replacement

5
Kenneth on 03/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Missy made sure that my car was serviced and done on time and the shuttle service back and forth to my workplace by Jake is greatly appreciated.Both of them are great employees.


Great Experience!

5
Lisa on 03/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We just bought our third vehicle from Patrick (two Camry's and a Sienna). He is great to work with and very number-oriented. He gets you the best deal and bang-for-your-buck!


Great service, great price

5
Stephen on 03/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I got a fantastic price on an excellent 2010 Prius. Looks and feels like it's brand new. The salesman (Patrick Evans) was exceptional. I'd stop in just to chat with that guy again.


Great car, fantastic price

5
Sehart7 on 03/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Got a 2010 Prius for a fantastic price. Excellent experience. Patrick Evans was our salesman and he was super helpful and a lot of fun. Definitely request him.


SUV Purchase to move college student home!

5
Pamela Truffa on 03/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Outstanding! Exceeded expectations! Custom ordered SUV - order came in earlier than expected - the salesman worked hard to get the color combination I requested. LOVE IT!


Service

5
David on 03/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Scheduled vehicle for initial service (5K oil change). Dealership had the vehicle ready twice as soon as they indicated and the shuttle service was great.


Fair, Honest Fast.

5
B Grube on 03/13/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

This was our first experience with Baierl Toyota. We made a deal over the phone with Cliff Matthews. We drove the two hour drive to the dealership not knowing what to expect. Upon our arrival we were met by Mr. Matthews who greeted us and put our minds at ease. The whole deal and paperwork took about one hour. In fact we saved more money with the options they gave us on financing. I would highly recommend Mr. Cliff Matthews to anyone needing a fair and honest auto deal.


Excellent Service

4.3
Carole on 03/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Punctual, personal, dependable. John Ball and Melissa (my service rep.) always take care of what I need regarding the care of my car!


Our second Baierl lease deal

5
Deborah on 03/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We really appreciate the online discount offers that are posted by Baierl on their website, as well as the ability to work out the majority of our deal online. Being out of state customers, that is what first attracted us to Baierl. Dealing with Cliff Matthews has been great and this was our 2nd lease deal with him and Baierl.


Great 2nd Experience!

5
NSDash9 on 03/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We are out of state customers who just returned to lease our second vehicle from Cliff Matthews at Baierl Toyota. Just like the first time, our 2nd experience was great! It was nice being able to see the discount offers available on the Baierl website, then contact Cliff by email and work out the deal for the Rav4 that we leased. We also appreciated that Baierl went the extra mile to find and get us a Rav4 in the color that we wanted within 24 hours. Cliff was very professional and responsive to our needs, both via email and in person at the dealership. He helped us get the needed info to Baierl ahead of our visit, speeding up the overall process when we arrived, and he took the time to show us all the features on the new Rav4 before we left for home. We will definitely return to Baierl in the future!


Fixed their error promptly.

4.7
Sigo on 03/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The car had a problem which was caused by tire rotation. I immediately returned and the service folks took care of it before I left.


Exceptional

5
Mickie1 on 03/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My situation is unique. I am currently healing from total hip replacement surgery of my right hip and unable to drive. My current vehicle was dying a slow death (1998 Camry), so it was time for a new car. Once the doctor releases me, which will be very shortly, I will go back to work immediately. So, I needed a car. I had a good idea of what I wanted, but Joe did the rest. Not only that, he delivered the car to my home. Now that is what I call service above and beyond. I love my new Camry. I would go back to Joe for help and will recommend him to anyone I know looking for a Toyota. The Finance Department was also very kind and very helpful. Great experience all around. Thank you for making this sale so easy.


Service Department

5
Bill on 03/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My service Adviser, Andy, was extremely polite and helpful. He explained everything to me clearly. He is an outstanding representative of your company.


Great service

4.7
Margaret on 03/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Always friendly and prompt with getting me in for an appointment and completing my service. Never feel like I am being hustled or ripped off. They help keep my 14 year old Rav4 in perfect condition. They have been servicing my car since it was new.My Service Advisor, Andy Ryder is great!


Pleasant buying exp, very nice dealership/people

5
Stephen on 03/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very friendly staff. The internet sales representative, Chelsea Mansfield provided a straight forward quote with only a minor amount of back and forth. She responded quickly to follow-up questions via phone and email. Our Salesman, James Cuffaro was extremely helpful and a joy to work with. Another salesman overheard my wife's request and offered to make hot chocolate from his private stash of cocoa mix for her which was just above and beyond expectations. The dealership was clean, organized, and very open, not locking us away in some office the whole time. The trade-in process was fairly smooth. The willingness to beat another dealer's offer made us feel we were getting the best deal possible. Took 4.5 hours to make purchase even though we had pre-approved financing. Make sure you pick Baierl as the dealer when applying with Toyota Financial Services because otherwise they will make you do it all again (ignore TFS's "accepted at any dealer" statement). Didn't accept credit card for down payment, but we were able to do debit since we didn't bring a check.


The only dealership I will bring my car to!

5
Gale on 03/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

From the moment I drove my car into the garage area to the time I left I was treated not only with respect, but treated as a valued customer.


Easy Experience

4.8
KenJackie on 02/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We have bought several vehicles through Baierl. Our experience with Cliff was great! He is very knowledgeable and professional with the sale of our new 2016 Camry. The entire staff that we spoke with throughout the process was pleasant and easy to work with. We did visit a few other dealers to check out cars and offers, but Baierl beat them all! The service center that Baierl offer always does a great job! We will continue to come back to Baierl


good service in a timely manner

5
Byron on 02/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

my car was serviced in a timely manner. my express service advisor, brian koslosky was very professional and very helpful.


Great service, wonderful helpful staff

5
Sara on 02/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was all over the ball part and didn't know what I wanted but after asking me some questions I feel like Mr. Pavlik customized a car just for me that fits my needs. Everyone there was so nice and helpful and took all the stress out of buying a new car which I had been experiencing at other dealerships. I will definitely be returning there for all future car purchases even though I live quite a distance away.


Excellent Buying Experience

5
Antonio on 02/25/2016

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had bought a car form Jim a few years ago, and it was good to work with him again.


great service

5
Michael on 02/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

been going to Baierl for 15yrs to service my trucks, Mike Fisher does all the work on my trucks and Missy Michaels is my current service provider, both very straightforward and honest in what is needed and when, that's why I keep returning


Great Experience

5
Robert on 02/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Patrick Evans.We appreciated the fact that salespersons are on salary so we did not feel pressure to buy all the extras we did not want. We did buy extras.


State inspection

5
Joseph on 02/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I got a quick appointment and the completion time of my state inspection was well ahead of the promised time. People were friendly and very helpful.


in for routine oil change

4.7
Lynn on 02/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Went in for a routine oil change, and they found and repaired a problem with the brakes that we didn't even know we had.


Service Team is awesome!

5
Eileen on 02/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

the service team really took good care of me and my car. Solved the problem quickly and got me back out on my way.


Purchased a 2016 RAV4 Hybrid

5
Bookworm on 02/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We went to look at the new RAV4 Hybrid at Baierl. Patrick Evens described and explained the features. WE purchased the one we looked at that afternoon. The whole experience including the financing was excellent. We would recommend Patrick and Baierl Toyota to anyone.


Best people and great service!!!

4.3
Jillyn on 02/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Joe Cusick is the best!!!! this is my 3rd car with him and I wont go anywhere else... he is SO not the proverbial car salesman. the service is quick and everyone is super nice.. LOVE my new car!!! will Baierl pay my speeding tickets? :)


Great Experience

5
Keith on 02/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We bought a 2016 RAV 4 from salesman Patrick Evans. His knowledge and personality made for a great experience. He walked my wife through all the options and even set up her Bluetooth. First time we actually enjoyed buying a car. He took care of everything. We also want to acknowledge GM Brad Pavlik. He gave us a great deal on our trade-in and was very personable. He and Patrick were great to work with. Would definitely recommend them.


Great service

5
Margot on 02/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Missy could not have been more informative and helpful in using my extended coverage policy. I didn't realize I had policy until Service called my attention to it. I will ever be grateful for calling my attention to it. Baierl is the only place I trust or have taken my hybrid for service.


Great buying experience

5
Sandra on 02/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Treated with respect. Given all the information and time I needed to make this decision. Sales team excellent. Didn't feel like this was a game to which I didn't know the rules as I have at other dealers. Brett and Brad answered all my questions and gave me all the options.


Great turn around time for service

4.7
Robert on 02/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I took my RAV4 in for the 24 month maintenance and PA inspection. I chose to wait for the car and it was completed to my satisfaction in much less time than I expected.


Got a great used truck at a very fair price.

4.7
Harry on 02/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Got a quality used vehicle for a very fair price. The sales person (Jordan) was friendly and knowledgeable and not pushy at all. The whole process was very smooth and customer friendly.


Bought a new Highlander

5
Ccass on 02/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We were looking for a Highlander, we actually wanted a used one or a 2015 but ended up buying a 2016. We loved our salesman. Patrick Evans was so knowledgeable and had a great personality. He made the entire experience pleasurable. I usually hate the whole car buying process but he made it fun. I would definitely go back there again.


Excellent car buying experience

4.7
Margaret on 02/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

David was able to answer all of our questions regarding the 4runner and very accommodating to our needs. The manager went above and beyond to make sure we felt comfortable and understood every detail. I would highly recommend this dealership to friends, family, and acquaintances.


Professional & friendly. Comfortable waiting area.

5
Nora on 02/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was friendly and couldn't do enough to answer any questions we had even to giving us directions. The service people were really wonderful.


The total package!

5
halfdime on 02/08/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

We bought a 2015 Sienna from Baierl and Patrick Evans in September; at the time, we provided a great review of the experience. Unfortunately, my wife totaled that car in January and we found ourselves again in need of Patrick's services! He did not disappoint, walking us through the loose ends we had to tie up with the "old" van and putting us in another 2015 Sienna. Thank you, Patrick, for the help and ease in which we were able to replace our vehicle. As a bonus, Patrick saw that our rental was returned to Enterprise as well!


Great buying experience!

5
Steven on 02/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly and helpful staff, gave us a satisfactory deal right off. In and out with a new car in just a couple hours.


Efficient and professional

5
Henry on 02/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My car maintenance and repair items were handled in a timely and professional manner. All issues and charges were explained to me thoroughly and efficiently. Many thanks to the pros at Baierl!


Buying a vehicle

5
Carol on 02/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Cliff Matthews the salesman did not rush me into making a decision. did great in explaining about the different options on the vehicle I was interested in.


Beairl Toyota

5
William on 02/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Andy Ryder and the service team were great and the response was great also. When I am looking for a new truck, I will be coming back to see your dealership. Thanks again for your help and services. Steve Keefer


great service

5
Patricia on 02/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The friendliness of the service manager and the over and above job that they did. I had asked just to have the inside of the front windshield cleaned because I can't reach it and they did the whole car. Also the manager explained to me how to use one of the features on the car. He was very patient/


"Best Sales Associate Ever"

5
45calbr on 02/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Best new car buying experience ever with a sales associate, Patrick Evans, he did what I rarely see these days - he WORKED HARD to get my business. If you are looking for a new Toyota see Patrick and you'll see what I mean.


Excellent sales experience

5
Donald on 02/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our sales person, Jordan, took the time to discuss the features of our new vehicle, and even helped us set up the technology package. I've never had a sales person provide that level of instruction before. Most of the time the answer is to read the book.


bairel toyota

5
Debra on 02/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service from Missy! She went above and beyond. We would highly recommend Baierl Toyota. We have bought 2 cars from them and will continue in the future


25,000 mile checkup

5
Evan on 01/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly, efficient, competent service as usual. But what stood out this time was that, though I had 25,300 miles on the car, I wasn't charged for the 25,000 mile checkup as I could have been. Very good customer relations!!


Very clean, friendly showroom

5
Ralph on 01/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone that we dealt with was very knowledgeable and efficient. They spent a lot of time explaining everything to us. We never felt rushed.


We'll continue to get our cars from Baierl

5
Catherine on 01/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dave was wonderful. When we bought our other car last year, Patrick was wonderful. I'm guessing the entire sales team is as helpful. Baierl has an excellent reputation in our area, and one that is well deserved.


Fantastic service and a great vehicle

5
kmacy on 01/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Patrick Evans is by far the best Salesperson I have every dealt with. He is genuine and honest. I was able to lease a new Toyota Avalon Limited (which I thought I couldn't afford). He had me out in less than 2 hours and extremely happy with the car and deal.. I would recommend asking for him as this is the second car I leased and he stays with you the whole time. In addition he helped my nephew purchase a used car. Most people only car about money, but Patrick won't let you leave unless you are happy and he will steer you in the right direction.Ken Macieski


More Than Just Satisfied

4.8
Richard_Williams on 01/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Met Dave Kaufman, salesperson, shopping for a Camry. Answered all our questions, explained some options we overlooked and helped us secure a better deal than we expected.We thought we met a saleperson but who we really met was a "Satisfaction Engineer" well versed in his trade!!Thanks Dave!!And Toyota!Richard W.


Baierl is great dealership to work with

5
James on 01/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The environment is always friendly at Baierl Toyota, Joe Cusick has taken care of us for the last three vehicles which we are happy with.


Good experience

5
Karenp on 01/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We just planned to start our new car buying, but James Cuffaro was so helpful and gave us a very fair price right off. We went home that day with our new highlander and we couldn't be more pleased. Highly recommend James.


Great experience

5
Krista on 01/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Went to Baierl looking for a Toyota 4Runner. Called ahead and they were waiting for us when we got there. Cliff Matthews was my salesman and he really knew his information about the vehicle and was very helpful. Very glad I went to Baierl and very glad I finally got my Toyota!!!!!


Good and speedy service

4.7
Joseph on 01/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I was promptly addressed when I arrived. I got an estimate of the time it would take and the work was done in that time period.


Make sure you visit Baierl in the Pittsburgh area.

5
Todd on 01/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Made me feel --finally-- that I was making the correct decision with certitude. 100% Exceptional sales people with the best of automobile companies.


Good experience.

4.3
Vito on 01/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

We purchased new tires. Wait time was OK considering the work to be done. Recall was taken care of at that time which was appreciated. Staff was courteous. We chose Baierl because we feel they treat us fairly and don't try to sell us services or products which we do not need.


Service work

4.5
Thomas on 01/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Service people recognize me and know my name when I walk in. When a repair is required, I can often do some of the work myself, and they let me know the complexity of the repair before I decide whether to tackle it myself or let your service department complete the work.


Baierl made me feel I was making the right choice.

5
Krawft on 01/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was given an excellent deal when I arrived at Baierl. All the dealers I visited previously just didn't have the value and price I got at Baierl. I recommend this dealer because the sales people --like David and Keith, are superb and I doubt that a shopper will experience such an exceptional level of confidence when buying a car elsewhere. I honestly did not imagine that I would feel so good all the way through the buying process, but Baierl really made it all clear, painless (thanks to Jocelyn) and made my new car a symbol of a great choice.


Used car nightmare

1
Mamatvending on 01/18/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I live in Maryland and found a van online from Baierl Toyota. I dealt with salesman Jarod Mayo. He was pushy but they had the van I wanted, Chrysler Town and Country Limited. He interrupted most of my questions and told me how long he has sold cars and to listen to him. Each question that he didn't pay attention to is the reason for writing this review. He told me he would drive the 3.5 hours to pick me up because his boss gave him permission and the dealer goes above and beyond. He also said the van had a sunroof, the most important thing I wanted was built in navigation which he also said the van had. He told me I would not have to pay for a 20 day plate either.This is the truth: no sunroof, no navigation, $182 for 20 day plate, also he asked me how much I was going to pay him assuming he would make a couple hundred to pick me up. I would have taken care of him but I was led to believe it was from the dealer as a favor.I got a call 3 hours into my drive Sat morning from Jarrod explaining no navigation and then all the truth came out. He said I shouldn't expect a new van and a lot of people want to buy this so I should take it. COULD HE HAVE TOLD ME THIS BEFORE I DROVE 3 hours? Then to tell me not to expect a new car? I wouldn't buy anything from this dealer or salesperson no matter how bad I needed a car.


Great, honest service for out of town traveler.

5
Daniel on 01/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was 300 miles from home when my 2004 4Runner started making a noise that sounded like real trouble. Baierl saw me right away, and within 20 minutes had test driven the vehicle and found the issue. I can not say enough about Mike Fischer, the technician that worked on my vehicle. He took me out to the bay where the car was on the lift, and showed me what the issue was in a professional, easy to understand manner. I was on my way 20 minutes later, very relieved that I was not facing a major repair expense. Mike was very honest and genuine, and I really appreciate how my visit was handled. I do not normally respond to surveys like this, but wanted to make sure Mike was recognized for his service.


Great Experience

5
James John on 01/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They honored their word per the quote we were given on the Internet, and we did not have to waste time negotiating and haggling for hours. Everyone we dealt with was friendly and very knowledgeable, and had no problem explaining everything to us (especially regarding fees and financing) in terms we could easily understand. Chelsea, Cliff, and Josh were so great to deal with and made the experience easy.


Good experience

4
Og on 01/17/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

We came to Baierl to trade our 2010 Sienna for an SUV type vehicle like a Highlander or a Sequoia, but Patrick Evans gave us good advice that another minivan would be preferable with 4 young kids. We ended up getting a good deal on our new Sienna XLE Premium, but I feel I could have had a better deal on my trade-in. Service was good and efficient, and we like the Toyota care service.


Great service staff there

5
George on 01/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We are always treated politely your service advisers always make sure they explain everything fully, you have a very competent staff there


Great service,nice people

5
Krista on 01/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly service and knowledge of salesman. Cliff Matthews was my salesman and he was very good at explaining the vehicle. Very personable.


maintenace on car

5
Amelia on 01/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Only negative is that it took 4 phone calls on my part to schedule my appointment. the service guys were excellent and so was the service.


Great experience with Mr. Kauffman and Baierl dealership

5
Vicky_y on 01/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mr. Kauffman has exceeded my expectations, his service was great, fast, friendly. I can tell that he was really looking after my best interests, offering services I did not know are existing and he resolved all my problems with rental car I arrived on and all my questions about new vehicle I wanted to buy.


Quick and Responsible Service

5
David on 01/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Welcome to service center was quick. Car was processed quickly. Service department called me to inform me that a service I thought was needed was not at that time which saved me money. Car was ready for pick-up before the scheduled time.


Great service.

4.7
Rina on 01/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The lady at the service front desk was excellent!! Very professional and very warm. I did not get her name, (sigh).... The service was great....not only did my car get done quicker than estimated, but the final billing was less than initially estimated... It was indeed a pleasant surprise. Thanks, to the nice lady. Wish I had her name....


Great advisor

5
Nancy on 01/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service advisor! Incredibly nice and knew he was special when he laughed WITH me (not AT me) when he had to inform me I had brought in the wrong snowtires to be mounted! He could have easily made me feel dumb. Really appreciated him advising me that my inspection was due and asked if I wanted it done today.


great service

4.8
Stephen on 01/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

your service people are very good at what they do even if they can not fix the problem at least they try today that is very important to people I think !!


Cusick For ,President of Baierl Toyota..................

4.7
camry owner pleasded. on 01/12/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

he would answer any question at any time. excellent handling of my purchase..............., why do I have to fill up the the page befoe you let me submit it.,.,,,,,,,


Quick, efficient service

4.7
Bruce on 01/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Reasonably quick work, and we were kept up-to-date on what was happening. We also were able to get the tech we specifically asked for.


Great service

5
Patrick on 01/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly customer service and comfortable waiting are. Toyota has a good warranty that covered the inspection, oil change & tire rotation and was completed within a reasonable time.


Bairerl Toyota--Wexford

5
Vincent on 01/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jordan and Brad treated us extremely well once again. They are a fantastic sales team and worked very hard to get us the best deal on our new Highlander. They are assets to the Baierl Dealership and should be recognized as the best.


excellent friendly service

4.8
George on 01/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I was very impressed with the overall friendi=liness of the whole service crew, and their awareness of all the customers that were present, at the same time as I was present


Great Experience

5
kaufrb on 01/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mr. Kauffman was extremely helpful. Was very knowledgeable. He made the entire experience very easy. Showed me everything about the automobile. The dealership was very clean. Everybody there was very friendly and courteous!


Treated Well

5
Janet on 01/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They handled everything well. I was able to get my vehicle in on short notice, get a ride from them, they fixed the issue and the people were great.


Fair price and no pressure

4.8
KarenG on 01/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Purchased a 2016 Toyota Rav 4 hybrid. The exact car I was looking for was on the lot so the only issue was going to be the price. I told the salesman, Ringo, that I was not interested in haggling back and forth about the price and explained that the price would be the deciding issue. He and the sales manager, Brad, went over all the numbers with me, and I feel that they offered a fair price with very little back and forth. They were a pleasure to work with!


Great service, better people

5
Nicholas on 01/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came in the evening before my appointment just to drop my car off for a 15K mile service. The woman at the service desk told me that they had an open rack and could do the service right away. This was so much more convenient than coming back the next day. The service was extremely quick and the woman was so nice and accommodating... Thank you and the excellent woman at the service desk!!!


Awesome experience! We highly recommend.

5
Jerry on 01/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We really appreciated the immediate greeting by the sales manager Bill when we walked in the showroom, very professional.. We loved our salesman Ringo, he is a great guy, and the finance man Brad was an added bonus, another great guy,he really aimed to please us.They all worked as a team! It was a great experience.


Customer service

5
David on 01/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Extremely friendly, courteous and helpful staff, both on site and over the phone. Considerate of your time and deliver services as promised. Literally get you in and out. Waiting lounge amenities helpful. Entire facility spotless.


My Experience with Baierl Toyota Service

5
Frank on 01/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Zero issues - Took the car in as planned and it was ready when they said it would be. No surprises


Great service, clean facilities,

5
Kenneth on 01/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

- I feel valued as a customer- I appreciate the mulitpoint inspection that looks over the whole vehicle for me- comprehensive service and very accomodating


Fantastic Dealership

5
pmr on 01/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We recently purchased a used 2013 Toyota Sienna. At 23,000 miles, it's like driving something brand new. Our salesman was Patrick and he was great. Great sense of humor and very professional. And there was no pressure. He knew everything about the vehicle we purchased. He described in detail the pros and cons about the vehicle. i have never had a salesman do that before. We drove over an hour to look at the vehicle and it was well worth it. I would definitely do business with them again.


Great service and and competitively priced.

5
Jerome on 01/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

People were great to work with (Brett McNeill - Sales Person; Brad - Sales Manager and Josh - Financial person). The sales process was pretty quick and I feel that I got a pretty good deal on a good vehicle.


Great car buying experience

5
Taylor on 01/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Did not feel pressured to buy, but when I was ready, the salesperson was extremely helpful. Keith was quick to respond to emails and questions and helped to make the process easy.


quality service at Baierl Toyota

4.7
Richard on 12/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Bob Laine always takes care of me when I come in. John Ball has been working on my card for more than a decade. I trust him.


Great Service

4.7
Athena on 12/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our sales person was excellent and we didn't feel pressured at all to buy. Even when the store manager came over to talk number, it never felt like we were being pushed into a purchase. The staff was very up front and we really enjoyed our experience.


100% Excellence

5
Lisa-Ann on 12/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

There was not ONE person in that place that did not bend over backwards to help out. Keith Peindl is an exceptional employee and is very knowledgeable about what he is selling. Every car salesman should be just like him. I have always loved foreign cars over American but always wanted a Camry and Keith sold me completely - I am not sure i will ever buy a car from anyone other than Keith as long as he is selling. Kudos for hiring such a talented man.


Great service and excellent guys to deal with.

5
Joe B on 12/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Brad and Patrick were very knowledgeable and extremely efficient. They made the sales process seamless and treated you like a friend rather than a customer. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone as they treat you great and give you a fair deal.


My Experience At Baierl Toyota

5
My Mom on 12/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Hadn't purchased a vehicle in 13 years and was driving a minivan. Patrick Evans made my car leasing experience less painful than I thought it would be.


Good Service

5
Colette on 12/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was early for my appointment and service but was taken and servicing was completed in slightly over an hour.


Baierl Toyota

5
Rajiv on 12/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The sales folks and the managers are great people and friendly. They work hard to to ensure customers are fully satisfied. Special compliments to Jerry, Brad and Cliff for being so attentive. Thanks You


Toyota truck recall check

5
Carmen on 12/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fast and effective service. John Ball was very professional and customer friendly. Will definitely return if any other problems occur.


Great service

5
Omfgitsiesh on 12/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I leased a car from this dealership and they were amazing. They spent all day with me giving me all my options, sat with me every step of the way and explained everything. This was my first time at a dealership and I will keep giving them my business


Len U

5
Leonard on 12/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly sales person. Not a lot of haggling price for our new car which I greatly appreciated. I have purchased 9 previous new cars in the past and this was the most enjoyable.


Great Service

5
Agatha on 12/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They were very efficient and it was easy to come in and get my car checked out, and I always appreciate the free shuttle service back to work. They also helped me find a coupon to get a discount on my service.


$36,812

Mileage: 1

Color: GRAY

Transmission: CVT

Contact seller for Body Style

City: ,

Engine Type: 2.5L Hybrid I4 208hp 4 Cylinder

$36,173

Mileage: 1

Color: BLUE

Transmission: CVT

Contact seller for Body Style

City: ,

Engine Type: 2.5L Hybrid I4 208hp 4 Cylinder

$25,509

Mileage: 102

Color: GRAY

Transmission: CVT

Contact seller for Body Style

City: ,

Engine Type: 2.0L I4 144hp 139ft. lbs. 4 Cyli

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.