AutoNation Toyota South Austin

4.8
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.8 Buying Process: 4.8 Quality Of Repair: 4.8 Overall Facilities: 4.8 Quality Of Work: 4.6 Friendliness: 4.5 Pricing: 4.4 Overall Experience: 4.4


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Toyota Scion Austin TX

5
Pamela Murray on 11/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have owned Toyotas since 1974. The RAV4 I have now is almost 11 years old with low mileage. I don't have any plans to sell it, and Greg Coy in the service department makes sure it is in top shape.


Leo Soileau

4.7
Leo Soileau on 11/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Greg Coy keeps me coming back! Not fifty characters!


Service attendant is not courteous

3
Venkata Nimmala on 11/21/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I approached AutoNation for the routine servicing of my vehicle for every 5K miles. The person at the receiving end is not courteous and didn't provide the information sought for. He delayed the delivery of the vehicle also though it was ready much before other customers who came late to me.


Tundra 07

5
Jerry Hoes on 10/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent as usual. Jared Jones has taken care of our vehicles since 2007 when we bought our Tundra and Fore runner.


Great review of Jared from Autonation

4
Abraham Canela on 10/07/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Jared was very helpful and thorough wife the service of my car. We are definitely coming back.


Oil Change

4.5
Valued Customer on 10/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Good Experience for an oil change. They were free for the life of the car.


Feedback on your Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck

5
John H on 10/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jared Jones my service advisor was great, everything was taken care of.


Very pleased

5
Susan Vasquez on 10/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Was very pleased with our sales person Mark Casaras. Very informative, patient and helpful.


Champion Toyota, Austin, Tx

5
Valued Customer Barbara Solverson on 10/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service complete in one hour, all free of charge because I bought my Toyota Avalonfrom this dealer.


AutoNation Toyota Scion South

5
S. Gomez on 10/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jared Jones is professional and always great to work with.


Maintenance

5
Valued Customer on 10/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Nathan was very helpful in getting my car serviced.


Good service by appointment

5
FamilyManAustin on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Overall very good for service and purchasing a vehicle. For service though I would recommend making an appointment as they can get quite backed up with people.


Service evalustion

4
Valued Customer on 09/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Positive with use of wifiJacqueline explained all details thoroughly including my interest to purchase


Diana Leal

4.7
Diana leal on 09/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I have worked with Greg Coy for about 15 years. He is always professional & explains everything he does in reference to my car. He is exceptional!


Toyota Tundra 2011

5
Isaac 11 on 09/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Went to get my oil changed as they are included in the life of the vehicle and a very easy process. Made my appointment, checked in and an hour later got my vehicle back.


Great experience!

5
Jan1980 on 09/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have never seen better team work customer service when purchasing a vehicle as I experienced at AutoNation! I had a negative experience with another auto dealership a few days before and my car buying experience with AutoNation is what I wish every car buyer could have when considering the purchase of a vehicle. It wasn't just about making money. I truly believe they were looking out for me and my best interest, from my salesperson to my finance department and the bank! I'm enjoying a quality and practical vehicle that performs and I was treated with the greatest respect and care which was very key in my decision to purchase there. There were no negatives and that's the truth. I came in with specific wants and needs and that takes time and they came through with flying colors!


Service at auto nation Toyota Austin, Texas

5
Farhad on 09/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Art Gomez is The best service writer at Toyota, very friendly staff and very knowledgeable.


Autonation Toyota Service Experience

4.3
John Spence on 09/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Jared Jones was immensely helpful in helping solve an issue with our 2006 Toyota Prius that came up unexpectedly and was difficult to pinpoint. He displayed great customer service skills and supported us with a loaner car while ours was being serviced. We would definitely work with him again!


Autonation Toyota South Austin is amazing!!!

5
ChrisA on 09/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I will start by saying that Autonation Toyota South Austin's customer service is the best customer service I have ever received. They made me feel like I was the only person buying a car that entire week. I called Scott Foss at the dealership and he worked with me on every detail over the phone as I was located in Houston, TX. We worked everything out and just as he said I was in and out of the dealership within 2 hours after arriving there around 15 minutes before opening on Saturday. On the Finance side, Cody was absolutely informative and a true partner to the customer. He was clear, concise, and extremely personable. I highly recommend buying your car from Autonation Toyota South Austin, if you're in the market. I'm still trying to wipe off the "I just got a new Tacoma" grin haha.


like my 2017 Toyota Camry and shopping experience

4.7
may lee on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

the overall service at Auto Nation is amazing, from the sales Rep Mark, to new car manager, to accounting. my experience was great.


Great svc on Toyota yaris

5
Mark Johnson on 09/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service! The work was completed with inspection and came in way less than estimated. I will definitely come back in the future!


Prius 2007

5
Linda Holmes on 09/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jarod Jones is an excellent customer service representative who makes me feel like I am the only customer he has. Very individualized service. Top notch care


White RAV4 lease

5
Courtney Schmidt on 09/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience was great. Justen, Jason, Derrick, and Arte were very professional and helpful. The length of the process took a long time. 4 hours from start to finish and I even test drove the car in the previous visit.


Recall

4.7
Valued Customer on 09/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Overall the service is good but to add to that service the technician should make sure protective paper mats and invoice tags are removed from the car before delivering to customer.


Service on Rav4

3
Jane doe on 09/13/2016

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 2.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I previously purchased a Prius from this dealer and loved the customer service. When I inherited my Rav4, it came with several recalls. I called and scheduled the required service. I was promised that 3 out of the 4 had fixes and could be done in one day. Was give a piece of junk loaner. When I went to pick it up, I was told that one of the recalls was on back order and they would only order the part if my car was left with the dealer. Please explain the logic to me. Very dissatisfied with the communication and service. This was a first for me.


Service Extraordinaire

5
Valued Customer on 09/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Adam Daehler provided extraordinary service for my Camry. Go see him to get your car serviced!


Autonation: corrolla toyota

5
Sandra Mason on 09/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I like Nicolas Cuellar. He was not pushy. He provided me with the information I requested. The dealership went out of their way to make me feel good about my purchase.


auto nation

5
mike batawala on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

excellent job by the saleman veryt helpfull and understanding and got me the car i wanted it also help me surprise my wife with her new car


Auto nation south austin

4
Randy Kruse on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Good customer service, clean location, and had football game on! My only issue is waiting on a replacement for a recalled dash for over a year...


Good experience in buying a vehicle.

5
DLW on 09/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

A good experience purchasing my wife's Rav 4. No high pressure tactics. Comfortable facilities and friendly staff. Overall a very good experience.


Farber rocks!

5
Mark on 09/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Steve Farber continues to provide excellent service. Ask for him.


AutoNation Toyota South Austin

5
"IlovemySUV" on 09/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My salesman, Mr. Nassir Ahmed, was wonderful to work with. He was patient and explained everything I needed to know in a kind and professional manner. I very much enjoy driving my 2016 XLE Highlander.


25 k service

3.5
Valued Customer on 09/02/2016

Customer Service: 2.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Scheduled 25k service. Requested an oil change be done. It was not done. Put it on the online app't and told service person when we arrived. Not done. We knew we had to pay for it, so not sure why our request was ignored.


40K service on our 2013 Avalon

5
Lee Adams on 09/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As always Steve Farber took good care of everything


My Perfect Car from AutoNation Toyota South Austin

5
Russell Woodland on 08/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I walked into AutoNation Toyota Scion South Austin to trade in my 2011 Highlander to get a much smaller and more efficient car last week. In one short visit I found the perfect 2016 Corolla LE ECO with Jarred's expert advice, and had my BEST new car buying experienced ever! I was treated with respect for all my very specific needs, was encouraged to take the time to do a test drive the way I wanted, and I bought extended service to keep my car running at its peak throughout the time I expect to keep it which is six years. I received top dollar for my trade in plus got an excellent deal for this car that's just right for me for Austin traffic!. Everything went smoothly and everyone there was just perfect. The best thing is that I bought exactly what I needed from people there who quickly earned my trust. This is my 2nd new Toyota and I'm thrilled with it! My Brown Sugar Metallic Corolla LE ECO drives like a dream. It is very easy on the gas, has a beautifully smooth ride, fantastic interior and sound system, and it performs with perfect engine power! Thank you Jarred for the great deal and thank you Cody for the fantastic financing and service contract advice!


Dealer review

5
Elvira Mears on 08/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Overall satisfied with complete buying experience.


PATTONSIDESatYAHOO.COM

1.7
MARIA TEDDER on 08/30/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Only bought because of the great price. Worst sales experience of my life. Financing took hours - my wife and I waited until 11 pm. Seemed like no communication between sales and financing. Printers and computers didn't work. It took us 2 full visits to buy this car.


AutoNation Maitenance

5
Valued Customer on 08/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service. Good location, quality care. Reliable & skillful work.


Toyota Service

5
Marvin on 08/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly, helpful, courteous, prompt. Great dealership.


AutoNation Toyota Scion South Austin

1
Oil Change on 08/27/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0

Took my wifes Prius in for the 25K service. Since this is the last service under the factory warrenty ( they only rotate tires and check fluids at this interval) I wanted to get the oil changed also. I filled out the online appointment for tire rotation and oil change, told the service advisor the same thing when dropping it off and picking it up. At pick up asked how much I owed and advisor said "nothing". That this was weird, checked the oil and sure enough it had not been changed. Went back to advisor and he said we don't due that on the 25K service, but I told him I filled out paperwork and told him to due it . Then he stated he could get fit me in. I wasn't charged for service that wasn't performed but then again I didn't get the service that I requested either.I tried calling the service manager, but after a couple of rounds of phone tag I never heard back.


AutoNation Toyota Review

4.7
Doug Baehl on 08/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

With the exception of the incredibly long time it took from purchase agreement to driving away, the experience was much better than I expected. I doubt I'd have a better experience at any other dealer in the Austin area. JC, the salesperson, was terrific - and he was new to the dealership. JC was pleasant, patient, accommodating, and knowledgable of the vehicle, He didn't push us to make a decision today or treat us with typical car salesman tactics. He made sure we had what we needed to make an informed decision and we decided to purchase the car. From then on, the process was painful. I would estimate it took 3 hours to get the paperwork done - totally unacceptable to waste a customers time like that!!


2008 Avalon service

5
Paul Rogers on 08/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We were on time for our service appointment. Our service advisor, Nathan Baker, met us promptly. The needed service was completed in the expected time. Nathan has been extremely helpful in the two and one-half years we have been receiving service at AutoNation Toyota after our move to the Austin area.


Had a very good experience

5
Rakesh A R on 08/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had a very good experience. Everything was explained clearly by Nissar Ahmed. The process was made very easy.


Survey on Service

5
Claire Ford on 08/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It's always a pleasure to go to AutoNation. I relax while I'm there, and I let Jared Jones do all the work.


Mister

4.8
Bob Ricks on 08/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything is just fine. Probably return there for my next truck.


Great

5
James Parker on 08/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

quick & efficient, treated with respect, will continue to come for service and when I decide to buy another vehicle


Superb!

5
Bob Wright on 08/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service that I have had for my new Corolla at Auto Nations in Austin, Texas has been the best I have had in over 45 years of Toyota ownership and five Toyotas! Now that we are retired and on a tight budget we have been pleased with how Jared Jones and Keith Hennessey not only take care of our Corolla but also are mindful of our budget limitations...we feel at Home and Valued at this Dealership...


Jared Jones

5
David Ring on 08/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jared always takes care of me and I'll wait for him when I go in for service.


Aug 15 service for Venza at AutoNation

5
Eileen Karlsruher on 08/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was very impressed with this facilityand special thanks to Greg Coy. He was very professional and efficient.


Manuel Ortiz

5
Manuel Ortiz on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Daniel Storie was all class!!! He was extremely patient with myself and my wife. He went out of his way to make hints Happen for us. Derek the manager was also extremely helpful and also went all out for me and my family. I've been a customer of auto nation Toyota for around 10 years and will continue to be for many more to come. Thank you!!!


2013 Hyundai purchase

5
Chuck H. on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Unfortunately, the engine blew in the car one week after purchase so it is presently at the Hyundai dealer being replaced. However, it was under the Hyundai warranty and could not have been predicted. Working with the sales team and others at AutoNation Toyota In Austin was easy both before and after the sale.


Greg Coy Service Department

4.7
Mark on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I bought a car at this dealership because Greg Coy provides great assistance in the service department.


STANDARD OIL SERVICE AND SYSTEMS CHECK

5
William on 08/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

SMOOTH, EASY, HELPFUL, CONVENIENT, COMFORTABLE, EFFICIENT, COURTEOUS,RESPECTFUL


Excellent

5
Carlos on 08/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service all around and very efficient and friendly people


Car purchase experience

5
Lisa on 08/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was a very positive purchase experience. I will recommend this dealership to my friends.


Buying Experience

4.3
Raul Romero Jr. on 08/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience with the sale staff - Excellent. Horrible experience with the finance manager - HORRIBLE. Worst experience I have ever gone through.


Review for auto nation Toyota of Austin

3.5
Heather on 08/09/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Glad I shopped here to get a new car. Great service


Worst dealership I've encountered

1
J. L. M. on 08/08/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0

Avoid purchasing anything at this dealership at all costs. The customer service here is the worst I've encountered. Sure they'll be nice at first to get you to purchase, but afterwards they could care less about whether they help you with anything. It's been over 60 days and my vehicle is still not registered. They love to pass on your phone calls to a variety of people and even then you'll most likely end up to a voice mail which has its mailbox full. Again, if you expect any sort of customer service after a purchase go somewhere else.


Confident of proper service of my Tundra.

5
Robert on 08/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I trust the servicing of my Tundra to Scion and feel they do a complete job.


Emergency repairs - belts

5
ECR on 08/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Late Thursday afternoon after work, near close of business for most people, battery light on, no AC. Discovered belts had shredded. Pulled in to first repair place I found and was warned not to drive the vehicle, to leave it for the weekend, too busy to get to it any sooner than Monday. Said all repair places were unusually busy at this time, would let me use the phone to call a cab. Chose to take a risk and try to make it to the Toyota dealer on the motor mile. In spite of being busy, they were able to check it out right away. The folks were friendly and confident. They even introduced me to the man who would be responsible for doing the actual repair work. The belts were replaced within minutes and at a surprisingly fair price. I decided to have some other much-needed and long-overdue work done, since the service advisor offered to pay for a loaner car and discount the additional repairs by the cost of work already done. By the next afternoon, I was back in my car feeling pretty good about my luck.


New Purchase review

4
Philip on 08/04/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0

Very pleasant and efficient. Staff was very professional and did a great job.


Sun Visor Replacement

5
Kim on 08/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Without an appt. I was able to have my sun visor replaced within an hour. I am very happy with the service here.


2016 Camry

5
David on 08/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I wish to thank Cody Hooper for his help in selecting and delivering this new car, and wish him the very best.


15,000 miles service on 2014 Avalon Limited

5
Roger W McLain on 07/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Steve Faber stepped up when regular service adviser was on vacation. Kept me informed and work done sooner than anticipated. Thanks


Safety Inspection/Desert Driving

5
Joan on 07/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was taking off for the desert, and asked them to check the car for "whatever" (scenes of Death Valley" going through my head. Wheels aligned, fluids topped, rear window sun guard put on the back window, and my State Safety inspection done as well. Very friendly and good coffee.


AUTONATION TOYOTA SOUTH AUSTIN SERVICE

5
Gary on 07/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

i HAVE THREE TOYOTAS,, AND ALWAYS HAVE THEM SERVICED AT AUTONATION TOYOTA IN SOUTH AUSTIN. I ALWAYS DEAL WITH EPI RODRIGUEZ, WHO IS EXCELLENT AND RELIABLE. HE ALWAYS MAKES THE EXPERIENCE AND QUICK AND PLEASANT AS POSSIBLE!


Toyota Service Dept

5
Pamela on 07/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service! I highly recommend Toyota Autonation for maintenance and service.


Adam Daehler

5
Julie on 07/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Price seemed high but expected since I take my van to the dealership.


Poor Service Dept

1
NickH on 07/24/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I brought my land cruiser to the service department for the 120k service that was a $1500 job. It was a simple service job that involved mostly fluid swaps and a spark plug change. I was promised to have it done in 1 day. When I went to pick it up, they were unable to complete the job. I gave them the chance to make it right and brought it back and was out my vehicle for another full day. Upon my return the second day, I had to wait for a full hour because they couldn't even find my keys or paperwork. Come to find out, the truck was parked all day and nobody touched it, despite me making an appointment and being assured it would be done. In addition, the service advisor ignored all my calls/messages during the day and hung up on my the one time he actually answered the phone. Since I already paid for the work in full, I was forced to bring the vehicle back a 3rd time where they gave me a free detail for the trouble. They were able to complete the work and all seemed well until I picked it up and saw their detailer tore my weather stripping. After a lengthy conversation with Keith, the service manager, i was promised they'd replace the part for free and he'd call me to schedule the install. That was 3 months ago and I've yet to hear anything. I've since moved all my business to Charles Maund toyota. Charles Maund has very friendly, and more importantly, competent service people.


Customer

5
Leticia Macias on 07/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent customer sevices . Cody knows his customer and what they need. Really easy process.


Mr Andy Acosta

5
Andy Acosta on 07/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Art Gomez did a great job as usual keeping me informed and explaining everything to me, I had to wait for other customers to get through with Art since he had 3 customers waiting for him before me. He is a great service advisor and you are very lucky to have him. Thank you and thank him for me.


Auto Nation Review

4.8
Irma Lynn on 07/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I'm a first time Toyota Camry owner with no purchase regrets 7 months later. I was worried about the repair and maintenance cost. Toyota has adequate maintenance fees compared to other auto repair shops. They are a little higher, but the work will done honestly and recommendations to keep the vehicle in top shape for resale value.


Timely and Accurate

5
Vic Smith on 07/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Got in and out ahead of schedule with no surprises, no delays and no unecessary consultations.


Great service

5
Angelita on 07/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good thorough service. Timely work. Spotted other car problem which helped keep car safe and in excellent condition.


Don't have very high service expectations

3.5
James on 07/18/2016

Customer Service: 2.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Sales staff is great - I've bought 4 vehicles in the last 6 years at this dealership. Service is all over the place and seems to be directly tied to the service writer relationship. I've had good service and really crappy service. Lately it has been bad and the service department doesn't seem to currently care about developing client relationships. Based on the frustrating service experience I can't say I would recommend these folks.


Changed my opinion about car shopping

5
Tallbear on 07/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was dreading shopping for a car, but after driving an easy bake oven for the last 3 Austin summers, I had to make a change. Based on two word of mouth recommedations from coworkers, I contacted Autonation Toyota Scion South Austin. I got matched up with A.J., and he and the rest of the bunch (Bo, and so many others to name) knocked it out of the park. AJ listened to my needs, had just the right amount of communication, and I never once felt pressured. I'm thrilled with my ride, and the next time I'm looking to buy, they will get the call first.


Car Purchase Feedback

5
Allan Seils on 07/15/2016

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My wife and I have purchased a number of cars over our almost 45 years of marriage. The buying experience ranks at the top two of all purchase experiences. Walter was "the best". Very professional, helpful and his sales experience was invaluable. We greatly appreciated that he applied no pressure on us at all in the sales process.We also want to say what an excellent experience we had with the staff from the Finance Department. That process was handled extremely well!This was our sixth Toyota purchase. All but one from your location. Keep up the great work and experiences!Dorothy and Allan Seils


poor communication

5
Virginia on 07/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very disappointed when you have a 9:45 appointment and go home to wait for advisor to call . Problem was check engine light was on and oil change. I called 4hrs later and advisor didn't have no clue or where was our car in the lot. Finally they called 2hrs later that it was ready to pick up , the advisor who took the car in for service never let any one know about the car.


Really good service.

5
Mark on 07/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Just an oil change this time, but the services are always well done and service personnel are very friendly.


Determined salesman

3.7
John L on 07/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Our salesman Jordan Louis did everything he could to get us a great deal on our new car. He kept in contact after the purchase and helped us take care of a couple of delayed items. His eagerness to please was very much appreciated.


Great Service

5
Mitzi on 07/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service agent was very respectful. He had the vehicle repaired with no additional time or cost. This not unusual service in the 15 years that we have been going to this dealership.


Excellent Customer Service!

5
Cordia on 07/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The attention and service I receive from Jared is beyond compare. I've been doing business with AutoNation for many years and they never let me down!


Very Friendly Helpful Group

4.7
Clay Ewing on 07/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Spent almost a day driving, talking options and prices, and left with a car on order. Four months and a week later, it came in. They called us before the dealer-installed options were installed, or even into the dealership, but we were fine with that (would have been better had someone reviewed the options they needed to have in hand, and had them the day the car came in so they could have done the work before we picked the car up, but...).Finishing the purchase took 5 hours, which was longer than we preferred. And, in negotiating the deal, we figured the dealership wouldn't budge much on a special order, so we hoped for a better trade-in value for our immaculate 4Runner, and had to hold very firm to our trade-in value to get what we wanted. In the end, the dealership not only gave a little on the new car price, which was a nice surprise, but they gave us a little more for the 4Runner than we wanted to feel comfortable.I negotiate for a living, so I was perhaps better equipped than the average person to feel my way through the process. But, in the end, our willingness to sell our 4Runner in a private sale was perhaps the catalyst to a very good deal with A.J. and Craig. We weren't going to walk away from the new car, so all they had to be was not-greedy, and they were not greedy and we were satisfied. The extra for the 4Runner was icing on the cake.


Toyota Highlander Service

5
Judith on 07/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Greg Coy always provides excellent service. I always receive prompt attention when I arrive for service and explanation of services. I am always confident when I leave that my vehicle is safe to drive. Greg is the reason my vehicle has been maintained so well. I appreciate him and his service very much.


Good Service and clean facility

5
Elena on 07/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good Service and clean facility. Wait time was not too long.


Repair process professional

5
Carolyn on 07/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Greg Coy is always friendly professional and not pushy about services recommended


Great service!

5
Ron on 07/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Pleasant experience with professional caring service


Scion TC service

5
John on 07/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Terrific service on my Scion TC. Almost 100,000 miles and it runs like new.


Good work and nice service center

5
James on 07/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I usually wait on service for my cars and they are ready in less than 45 minutes. Oil level on the dipstick is always exactly to the full line which isn't usually the case with other places. Service advisors are pleasant to work with.


good experience

4.3
coach on 07/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jim Lee made the buying process easy and H was very knowledgeable and polite.


Pleasant services

4.2
Ram on 07/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Kimberley went out of the way to help and assist the client in fulfilling the tepair requirement. No pressure was applied to customer. It took long hours to complete the work and waiting without a proper desk for private conversation or PC work was a little hinderence. She offered rental car but I had no need for that on this day in wuestion. Thanks for an excellent custmet care.


AutoNation Toyota

3.7
John Palombo on 06/28/2016

Customer Service: 2.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Frank was great...low key, not a typical stalker like some of the guys hovering in the lot.Finance department is completely out of control!! Took over 4 DAYS to get my paperwork ready to sign, and only then after a call to the store GM.It''s like losing your luggage. I expect the airline to get me there. And I expect my luggage to get there with me. Basic expectations. Make a deal on a car. Sign and go. If you can't meet basic expectations you're business won't be in business for long.


Needed tire repaired with only 10k miles on truck

5
James on 06/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Came in to have tire repaired (nail in tire),was impressed with customer service protocol with Al T.Repair done to my satisfaction ,will return for maint in future on my 2015 Tacoma.


Reliable service

5
Clarence on 06/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have used Greg Coy for years and trust that he will make sure our service work will be done correctly and expediently.


Excellent service

5
Jeff L on 06/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mr. Hennessy and Mr. Hadley (both Service Managers) were most helpful getting me in touch with and also talking to a customer service rep with Toyota. I had and issue with a low beam light housing that was resolved at no cost to me. Mr. Witherspoon my Service Advisor was also helpful getting the housing replaced and getting me in touch with the Service managers.This was best service I have had at any dealership.


I love your service.

5
Anne on 06/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Epi Rodriguez is great! He is always smiling, helpful and, when I say I'm in a hurry, he must light a fire under the mechanics because my car always comes out on time.


Great service except wait time

5
Elaine on 06/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

One complaint that needs to be address: I made an appointment two weeks ago to get oil changed. The service man who was very pleasant told me that it was a two hour wait, I think that needs to be address on the wait time.


Great everything.

5
Curlee on 06/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Came in looking for a used car left with a new car. My only complaint is I couldn't get a baseball cap thrown in for buying a car. Everything was done professionally and timely. I bought my last truck here and will most likely by the next one here too.


GreAt service

4.3
Michelle Levesque on 06/21/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The experience was good. Was able to get the deal I wanted and was very pleased with service provided. Wait time for finance needs improvement. Over all good experience


Great services and customer care.

5
Broke down in Austin on 06/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We do not live in the Austin area and were only there for business. Our 2003 Sequoia broke down and AutoNation helped us out with towing, rental vehicle and ultimately, purchasing a new 2016 Toyota 4Runner limited. We did most of the negotiations over the phone and felt like they gave us a good deal so that when we walked back into the dealership following work related business, we were already at an agreed price and completed the paperwork so we could get back on the road back to our home in the West Texas area.


One of the best car buying experience I ever have

4.7
Andy P on 06/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Bought a vehicle from Jim Lee of AutoNation Toyota South. He brought in the color combo (ext/interior) that I am looking for...and not being pushy at all. Does not even ask for deposits and everything (including price and options installed) is pre-agreed via email. He has been a car sales veteran for 16 yrs and I highly recommend Jim. In fact I told him if I need another Toyota, he is my go to man.


Honest and smooth service process

5
Tim on 06/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jared provided fast and good service. Very helpful on getting battery replaced.


Good People

4.5
Eduardo on 06/20/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0

I had been looking for a Miata for a long time and I saw a 3009 6 speed HT on line so I sent an e-mail. The sales rep Jordan got me to go see the car and while we were driving I said what I would give him right them in trade, what Ibeiuld think about, and what I would walk away from. I walked away and the manager, Cesar called my house twice Friday and Saturday. Saturday he said, "ok we will take your offer call me". I called and he convinced me to come and take the car for the week end to see if that's what I really wanted. After much thought and having my tech check the car, I have 3 roadsters MB, BMW and now a Miata, I called the bank at 9 and by 10 I was closing the deal for the Miata. I said the car needed some work, Cesar accepted, took off the cost and O drove away with my "dream commuter". Today when I picked up the plates I asked Zcesar why he accepted a fair, fair for both of us offer, and he responded "I wanted you to have the car". What can I say, my dad owned a small Mercedes dealership and that is exactly what he would have said and he was 100% sincere. Yes the car has it's quirks, all brands do but to find people like Jordan and especially Cesar is a rarity these days. Odd, I would have to say Lewis and especially Cesar have s good heart if you just give it a fair chance:-)!!!


Fantastic!

4.3
Aisha on 06/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I had an emergency with my car while I was visiting Austin, TX. I was so happy and relived to learn that my service advisier Greg Coy, would be able to take care of my car.


Service Department

5
Deborah on 06/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service rep I depend on is always available to me when unexpected problems arise. He works with my schedule to handle normal maintenance and "emergency" maintenance. I am the original owner of my 2008 Yaris.


Auto check up - tire assessment....

5
Shirley on 06/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As usual the customer service was great/most appreciated. The tire salesman was extremely helpful and informative. I am grateful


Awesome company

5
Timothy on 06/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

So happy with my car!! I went down and looked at the car I wanted, took it for a test drive and a few hours later was driving away with my certified Toyota!! I love this company, I would recommend anybody to buy there vehicle from Auto Nation Toyota great company/service and awesome people, you guys rock!!


Great Service

5
Laura on 06/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had an appointment, and they took me right in. Staff was super efficient and friendly. Waiting facilities are clean and convenient with plenty of comfortable seating.


Great faculties.... Great experience

5
Judy on 06/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had some service done on my Tacoma, and the dealership was very helpfulAnd attentive to my needs and my vehicle's needs


Positive experience

5
Nita Fisher-Brown on 06/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went to look at used cars since mine had been stolen. I ended up buying a new car because it was less expensive and fit my budget better. Nassir Admed was very patient and showed me a wide range of cars since I didn't know what I was even looking for. I ended up deciding on one car that I was going to pick up the next day and keep overnight as a test drive. During our conversation I mentioned that if he had a black one I'd rather have one. Before I got there the next day he found me a black one with the same features as the blue. I took it and fell in love with it. I went back the next day and bought the car. The financial department was very helpful and helped guide me through the process easily


Great sales rep

4.3
Donna on 06/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Jordan was wonderful. Kept things moving. We ran into a problem with the release of lien, and he offered to go with me to get it. The restrooms needed cleaning, but other than that, the facility was very neat and clean. I love my "new" 2014 Avalon.


Great Service! Jared took care of me.

5
Marsha on 06/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My husband passed away recently and a few months before he took me down and introduced me to Jared. I took my zToyota Avalon in and Jared was helpful, courteous, and compassionate. I live in Georgetown and It is a drive for me, but Ivwill do it to get good service.


Easy to do business with Autonation Toyota South

5
"Happy customer"! on 06/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

"J " a sale consultant ,don't miss a phone call ..so he brings business to dealership because of his personality !!,friendly,reliable !!!


My Trusted Dealer

5
Charliedad on 06/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My family has bought 4 cars here over the years and each experience was great. This time I decided to lease a new RAV4, even though I've been very satisfied with used certified Toyotas in the past.


Great service!

5
Shannon on 06/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My hybrid car needed a battery replacement. I went in on Friday without an appointment because all my emergency lights were on. That night I was updated on the exact problem. I drove my newly repaired car off the lot Monday afternoon. I had a wonderful experience. I will be returning. Thanks Daniel!!


Great everything

5
Keri on 06/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Awesome experience! Everyone that worked there was very helpful and worked with us. We had a very bad experience early in the day at another dealership and came across here and it was great! They have our business for life!


service

5
Virginia on 06/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

working with al in service is always a great experience.


Helpful sales people. Professional treatment.

5
Buzzo on 06/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Frank Lopez and Darren McKay were very helpful and made my buying experience a pleasure.


My 2nd Prius

5
Mike and Janet on 06/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jim Lee made the buying experience very pleasant was not pushy and had humor


Best dealership in Austin

5
Jay on 06/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was pleasent, not only did Al make it clear what needed to be serviced on my PRIUS, but he gave me options so it wouldn't hurt my wallet or the car itself. The waiting area is spacious, with a dedicated hook up area for your computer, or not. Plenty of room to roam with a very strong WiFi signal! I decided to stay there instead of getting a ride home, and I got a lot of work done, so time went quickly-:) Very satisfied! I should have never purchased my car at Cavender Toyota in San Antonio where the service after the sale hardly exists. No, it doesn't exist!! I should have stayed home and purchased my PRIUS at Autonation. I won't make that Cavender mistake again. Autonation is the kind of service you would expect from one of the Icons in motor car history!


Great service advisor

5
Jerry on 06/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our service advisor Jared Jones has always been there for our 4 Rav 4s. He has a high regard for his customers. He always very friendly, knowledgeable , especially taking care of us. Great attitude. There should be more Jareds working for you. Give him a well deserve bonus.


Service at AutoNation Toyota Scion South Austin

1
Nancy on 05/30/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

Great. All service writers have been helpful and courteous.


Good experience with new car purchase

5
Donna on 05/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Just purchased a 2016 RAV4 from AutoNation Toyota in South Austin, my salesperson Chris P was helpful, patient, and easy going, very nice to work with. I particularly appreciated his openness about consulting with other staff there if he wasn't aware of a detail I had a question about. Everyone was very friendly. Really enjoying the vehicle and thanks again for everyone's assistance.


Excellent Service

5
Betty on 05/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Recommended service was performed quickly and as promised. Service representative explained the entire procedure and was very courteous and attentive.


It's all about comuunication

3.5
Victoria on 05/26/2016

Customer Service: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Waiting time and comfort in the waiting area were great. Unfortunately, when my service advisor called me to the cashier's desk, he had the wrong key. When I told him so, he looked at me like i was crazy. Then we went out to check the car, Itold him that was not my car and told him my license plate number. He still didn{t seem to believe me. After he went back to [check the paperwork.[ Then there was a question about the air filter not nneing replaced. Again, communication problem. Sheesh.


wonderful buying experience!

5
DianaR on 05/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience with the folks at AutoNation was amazing from start to finish. From salesperson Johnny Moron, to sales manager David Valdez and Shawn Galvan in finance....they made it very comfortable for me and worked with me to meet my needs. I am thrilled with my Toyota Tacoma, and have referred several of my clients to AutoNation. What a great team.... Thanks guys! Diana Rutledge


John E.

5
John on 04/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was in by appointment for 36 month maintenance. Robert Walls was my service adviser, and my experience with him was excellent. He went over the scheduled items and answered questions that I had. Later he showed me other items that were due, which I went with. The waiting room and facilities are very nice, with free wi-fi, , TV's, etc. The overall experience was fine.


A awesome experience at AutoNation Toyota

5
Lee Rookstool on 04/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My wife and I leased a 2016 corolla from Daniel Storie on April 16, 2016. We had an appointment to pick up our car at 9 AM. We arrived early by twenty minutes and Daniel was waiting for us. We went thru the initial paper work quickly. Then we completed a review of the features of the car and Daniel answered all of our questions and concerns. The finance department was very fast and efficient also. I felt like Daniel was very concerned about our satisfaction with the quality of the car and our overall experience at AutoNation Toyota. I feel like I could call Daniel up next year or when our lease is expired and have a conversation with a friend about buying a car. Thank You Daniel Storie.


Great Buying Experience

5
"Silver Sky" on 04/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience at Autonation Toyota was stress free. My salesperson, Mr. Sonny Lockett, listened to my requests while I was searching for a new vehicle. He also answered all my questions & worked with me to get me exactly what I needed and wanted. From the sale, appraisal of my trade-in, & financing, my experience was extremely pleasant. I am enjoying my 2WD Tacoma & look forward to having a reliable truck for as many years as I had my old Toyota Tundra.


Sale staff

4.7
Anthony Dang on 03/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Nassir is an honest salesperson and it didn't take too long for me to make my decision to purchase my vehicle and he is there waiting for me to finish my financing until 10:30 pm.


Greta Buying Experience

5
CarShopper on 11/25/2015

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently purchased a 4Runnner at Auto Nation Toyota in Austin Tx.Chris Perez was my salesman and he was great!! The buying process was very smooth and I never felt any pressure from Chris. He was able to very quickly get me an excellent price. The rest of the process, finance getting the car prepaired, was also very positive.


Excellent experience

4.7
Mike McLeod on 11/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

It was a great experience, Berry Isbell worked with me from out of town so when I showed up my new SUV was ready and I was out the door in no time!


Great staff and service made experience awesome!

5
Julian in central Texas on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

When I arrived my service advisor Steve was very friendly and knowledgeable. Their facilities were very well maintained and their staff were very accommodating. I wasn't offered anything I didn't need however their staff and technicians were very forthcoming with maintenance that I would need in the near future. I was very glad at how convenient everything was and that was no pressure to buy or use their services in addition to what I requested or in the future. This goes a long way to keep me satisfied as I do the majority of my vehicle maintenance myself but also builds trust and shows character on the part of their great staff. My service advisor Steve Farber was great and I will definitely bring him my business in the future.


Great shopping experience

5
Marsha Gonzales on 11/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

After visiting two other dealerships and not being able to accomplish my purchase with payments i could feel comfortable with, I visited Autonation Toyota in south Austin where Aaron Jacobson helped me accomplish what the other dealerships made seem impossible. Thanks Aaron for all your help to make this happen for me. .Definitely recommend. ..


AutoNation buying experience

5
Jim Andrews on 10/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our experience at AutoNation Toyota could not have been more smooth. We purchased a great new Avalon at an amazing price, and got a very fair trade-in for our vehicle. The whole staff was fantastic. We will shop there again.


Great Service

4.8
Jon Espinosa on 10/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Don Salinas did a good job, he spent 2 weeks searching for a truck to put me in. He found me a good deal and I am very happy with the vehicle!


AUTO NATION TOYOTA

5
Rena on 10/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was by far the best experience I have ever had working with a Dealer, Mike Nolan is a very nice,, honest and down to earth man. He explained the process made me feel very comfortable buying my Truck. It was a pleasure meeting him, and the rest of the staff, who are also very nice and easy to talk to. I recommend anyone looking for a new or used vehicle go see Mike and the Team at Auto Nation Toyota.


Service

5
4Runner on 10/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great job by service staff! Facilities are also very comfortable and well kept.


Great services

5
CuongNguyen on 10/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bought a new 2016 Tacoma with Long Tran, great saleman, very easy to deal with.


Best customer service in Austin!

5
Judi "Camry fan" on 10/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My husband and I have purchased our Toyotas from this dealership since 1986. This is the third vehicle we have purchased with Walter Rozier because we find him friendly, honest, thorough, helpful and knowledgeable. Walter and the team at AutoNation make the process of both purchasing and servicing our cars simple and easy. We are always satisfied with the outcome. We wouldn't go anywhere else.


Tundra Purchase

5
JW on 10/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great overall experience working with AutoNation South. I came in on the referral of a friend who couldn't have been more! So glad I made the purchase here.


Great Costumer Service , Sales Fallow up and

5
Henry & Roxane Paiz on 10/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our experience was great since the first day we called to find out on a Ttuck we were looking for... after our call the General Sales Manager call us back... schedule an appointment with him and went to visit the dealer, he had assigned us with Mr. Long Trend and Sales Manager Craig Otsuki this professionals went the extra mile to please our expectations, we ordered our 2016 Tacoma and 3 weeks later it was there waiting for us.. the sales close was great!!! Highly recommend " AutoNation Toyota Scion South Austin "


Auto Nation Toyota Tacoma 5000 mi check up

5
William Glass on 10/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was treated in a very courteous and professional manner.


Purchase of Toyota 4Runner

4.2
Rachel topakoglu on 10/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I had a great experience at Auto nation with Aaron Scales. He was very helpful and really listened to what I wanted


This dealer worked harder than any other to

4.7
Smee on 10/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I knew exactly what vehicle I wanted. I didn't need to shop, test drive, discuss the options-- I needed someone to find the truck I described and get it to the dealer. These guys did that, and did it quickly.


Great service, trustworthy service advisor.

5
Matt C. on 10/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Took my truck in for new tires and alignment. The service adviser went out of his way to make sure we were taken care of, even staying til we were completely ready to go.


2011 Camry

5
Leah G. on 10/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mark , my salesman did everything to make the transaction seamless. One slight disappointed came when I was handed the keys..one key. I had assumed that a certified vehicle would have a spare. I was told that a spare could be made but at my expense I felt that the dealership should incur that cost rather than the customer.


First class service.

5
RUDY Cantu ///Patricia Cantu on 10/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

First class treatment by the salesman, sales manager and financing. I would highly recommend this Toyota dealership to family and friends. Thank you so much!!!!


Toyota Camry

5
Tom Shively on 10/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very good buying experience. The staff was excellent and handled everything in a very professional manner.


Great Service for your service

5
Neal on 09/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

6 years we have been using this service center. Good price, quick reliable service. Dealing with same guy (Steve F) since we started. Feel like he cares about us and does a great job always.


Excellent Customer Service

5
MSMONAD on 09/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I brought my car in for a recall that Toyota Corporate denied me even though I was having the same issue with my visor that was acknowledged as a flaw in Camrys manufactured in the same year as mine just because my VIN number did not fall within the suggested range. I called Austin Toyota Nation and spoke with Mr. Kupp who immediately sought to rectify the issue by paying 3/4 of the cost of replacement. When I took my car in for the actual repair, my service adviser, Jared Jones , advocated for the dealership to absorb the total cost of the repair. I am glad I purchased my Camry there. I am also very pleased with the way they all work together from sales, to service, to parts, to management - to make me feel safe , secure and valued in my Camry. This is my experience each time I walk in the doors. Thanks Austin Toyota Nation!


AutoNation Toyota is the BEST

5
rggraham on 09/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have dealt with Art Gomez at Toyota for many years -- since purchasing my Prius in 2007. Totally trust him. He gives me full attention when I take the car in to be serviced. Highly recommend Art Gomez. never have been disappointed with him or AutoNation in general. Robert Graham


Evaluation

5
Ed on 09/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

service advisor was polite and clearly described repair work needed


Great Customer Service!

5
Satisfied Customer on 09/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Pleasant experience and courteous service. I would recommend AutoNation Toyota to all my friends.


service

5
Aurora Zambrano on 09/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had my lease vehicle serviced promptly and efficiently.


Absolutely Amazing Place!

5
DLC on 09/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I worked via email with Jim Lee. He was simply amazing! Treated us better via email than many other dealers did in person. He earned our business with great customer service and to top it off offered us the best deal. I have already recommended two of my friends to Mr. Lee. When I am on the market again for a new vehicle I will be giving Mr. Lee a call.


Fantastic Service!

5
FShell1986 on 09/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a certified pre-owned 2010 Prius from Auto Nation. The car is in fantastic shape and everyone at the dealership did what they could to make the experience as painless as possible (I hate car shopping).


Great Buying experience

5
Dorian on 09/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bought a new 2015 Prius from A. Mizar at South Austin Nation Toyota. Great experience. Highly recommend Mizar and the dealership to anyone shopping for a new Toyota.


service

5
judy on 09/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

prompt careful service. associate who helped me was knowledgeable and helpful


Excellent service!

5
LSM on 09/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our recent car buying experience could not have been easier. Laura Deen of AutoNation Toyota was helpful, informative, and did not pressure us. This was our second time to work with her on a Toyota purchase. We came back to her because we were so pleased the first time!


SUCCESS!

5
Kimberly Ralph on 09/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My 16 year old daughter needed a good gas mileage car so we drove the 'motor mile' visiting different dealerships. Found what she wanted at AutoNation Toyota. It was a Honda Accord Coup and we worked with Keith Bearden, salesman, who did a MAGNIFICENT job! Not pushy and very helpful. My daughter is on 'cloud nine' and I am happy with the financing. GREAT JOB!


Awesome Auto Buying Experience

4.7
QH on 09/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sales person Michael Nolan really went above and beyond to make my buying experience perfect. I am so happy with my vehicle and look forward to my future interactions with the dealership.


Going the distance in Texas for a buyer in Arizona

5
Bill & Joan (Going the distance) on 09/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We found the vehicle as certified pre-owned Mercedes online. We drove about 1700 miles roundtrip to buy this vehicle and Jeff worked with us from the beginning to the end of the process. He made it an easy and confident decision to buy the vehicle, because he had everything laid out on the table, was able to discuss the vehicle in detail, and came across as a professional wanting to make this a great experience for us. We got a superb deal. Joan and I appreciated the straight forward talk and the instant sense that they wanted to work with us. Jeff was in regular contact with us as we drove the 880 miles from our home in Arizona to Austin. We felt confident in our decision and felt the price given us was a fair deal from the start.


Excellent salesperson

5
CTate on 09/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Raymond Ponder was an excellent salesperson. He was helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle. He was never pushy. He was very patient and and attentive.


Great Experience!

5
CBGleason on 09/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a 2015 Toyota 4Runner at AutoNation South. Staff was excellent! Helped me find exactly what I wanted even as picky as I was being.


Excellent service

5
Cindy Lopez on 09/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

When in expecting to get a used car that would be affordable for our budget. As soon as we arrive Rafael took care of us answering all of our questions we had. He helped with the kids while he helped us look for the perfect car for us. Not only did we get a brand new car with zero miles on it, he provided top quality service. He made us part of the family and helped get a great car. From the sales floor to financing everyone was very helpful! Will keep buying my vehicles from auto nation toyota.


Professional service, pleasant staff

4.5
Alicia. LA on 09/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I saw a car that I really liked but I couldn't afford the asking price and my sales person spoke to the manager and they worked with me and reduced the price significantly. The finance department got me the best possible interest rate possible.


Outstanding experience

4.7
John Zamiska on 09/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Autonation Toyota South is an outstanding place to purchase a vehicle.


The service was excellent

5
Duke on 09/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We bought a 2015 4-Runner from this dealership, the salesman was great, no pressure, made a feel very conformable


3rd Time is a charm!

5
Lilybean on 09/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is the 3rd car we've purchased from AutoNation and very specifically from Jim Lee. Our previous experiences were so awesome with him that we didn't think twice about where to go and who to see for our next vehicle. Jim is honest, fast, and very, very customer service oriented. We'll be back to see Jim!


Great customer service

5
Linda P on 09/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

As a female I was happy to work with a woman sales representative. Ms. Simpson really took the edge off a terrifying situation, plus she was charming and knowledgeable, A++!


6 stars!!!

5
Randy H. on 09/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

I had the pleasure of buying a Prius cause I care about the environment, the sales lady, Ms. simpson, was helpful and knowledgeable, plus she got me the best deal (believe me, I did my research). Thank you Autonation! Thank you Heather Simpson!


Fantastic Sales Service!!

5
Agnieszka Cikowska-Teczar on 09/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

My husband and I recently purchased a vehicle from Nassir Ahmed at this dealership. We could not have been any happier with the entire process!! Nassir Ahmed was by far the best salesperson we?ve ever dealt with. It was the smoothest sales transaction we?ve experienced and by far the best price we ever imagined!! We came here after another greater Austin area dealership was ridiculous. Considering we are not from Austin area whatsoever, we would not mind driving out in the future to purchase another vehicle with this dealership!! Thank you again Nassir and AutoNation Toyota in South Austin!!!!


Fast service

4
John L on 09/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 2.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was fast and the quality was high. Staff was very friendly.


Misrepresented vehicle description

2.5
Hooked on 08/29/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I inquired about a 2012 Toyota Sienna at the Autonation facility in South Austin. During the correspondence with the salesman I was never told about the actual condition of the vehicle. The pictures posted online were far away enough to hide the real condition of the vehicle. Once I arrived I walked around the vehicle and took it for a test drive. Was I returned I inspected the vehicle further. There were pieces of paint missing from the drivers door that had been painted over. There were so many dents and scratches on the roof that it looked as though a tree had fallen on it. I understand that a used car is in fact "used". But these things could have been mentioned to me BEFORE I made the 1 hour and 15 minute trip to the lot. On another note....I made an appointment with the salesman and he had two other clients he had there as well. We waited about 45 minutes before we even began the negotiations. Very unprofessional in my book. Bottom line: ask specific questions about areas of the vehicle. I should have left immediately when I wasn't shown that my time was valuable.


Great Service

5
Happy Costumer on 08/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Kudos to Auto Nation Toyota in South Austin!!! Excellent service!!!! They have clean and modern facilities , ample inventory and a very caring and professional staff. My agent, Raymond patiently and expertly guided me throught the process. I am very satisfied with my acquisition, the new and improved Toyota Camry 2015 . Thank you Auto Nation!!!


New camry

5
ArtC on 08/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mr. Perry did an excellent job of helping find the right car for me at a good price.


Barry Isbell & Keith of Autonation Toyota Austin

5
John Dietz & Iniani Cardenas / purchased 2008 Rav4 on 08/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Barry Isbell & Keith [do not recall last name] both very professional and excellent to deal with.John Dietz


New Car Buying Experience

5
Katie on 08/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was our second vehicle purchase from Jim Lee at Autonation Toyota of South Austin. Jim makes the car buying experience easy, stress free, and economical for his buyers. Even after extensive shopping, no-one could surpass the value and service we were given by Jim and the Autonation team. Be sure to ask for him when you go and purchase your new Toyota.


Excellent Services

5
MariM on 08/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Aaron was an awesome, personable, knowledgable dealer!!


Great service and great serviceman Greg Coy

5
Rosemary on 08/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great facilities and I. will recommend that the service center is the place to have your car serviced,


Excellent customer service and sales

5
Susan on 08/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was in dire need of a new car and hoped to not have to spend another day in my old, beat up truck. AJ Mizar at The south Autonation picked out a couple of cars for me prior to my arrival, based on info I had given him beforehand. He was very patient with me and was thorough answering all of my questions. We test drove different cars and in the end, the first car he had picked for me was the one!The process was much less painful than I had imagined and I got to take my new car home with me that day.Thank you for your excellent customer service and making the purchase of a car a pleasant experience!


2015 Highlander

5
CS on 08/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was great. They gave me a great trade in price and the new car price was what I anticipated.


Great Service and Customer Focused

5
Sandi on 08/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We purchased a 2010 Toyota Camry from AutoNation. Our decision to go with AutoNation was due to the outstanding customer service we received at the time of purchase. That has only gotten better through the years.Jared Jones is our service consultant. If you've purchased a Toyota from AutoNation or any other Toyota dealer you should have your service work and routine maintenance performed by AutoNation and DEFINITELY ask for Jared Jones to handle your account. In our 5 years of experience with this dealership, Jared has always been professional and customer service driven. He's always listened to our concerns and has never once haggled about an issue or asked us to pay for a single thing that wasn't our responsibility. Cecil (I believe that's his name), the Service Manager even paid for a audio item that was out of warranty because it was an issue we'd had off and on for several years. He sent us directly to the supplier, who discovered it was their error and picked up the bill. Now that's customer service.


Great service

5
Ken Huff on 08/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very goodNathan provided very good serviceFacilities were very clean


Mister

4.2
Bob Ricks on 08/12/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They offered to give me a ride, but I decided to wait. Took about 3 hours, so I guess they were busy.


Great car buying

5
Mary Cognetti on 08/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great salesman in Daniel Storie. Very easy to talk with. We always have a good experience at Auto nation.


Great experience at AutoNation Toyota

5
Ray on 08/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I'm new to city and Laura Deen is truly helpful and professional, she helped me to setup everything, details to details, no worries at all, and she also introduced a lot about the city, really nice sales rep! 10/10 expierence at AutoNation Toyota! Thanks Laura!


Used Car Bought From AutoNation(ToyotaRv4)

5
2011 TOYOTA Rv4 on 08/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Your Costomer service Was Good. You know how to treat your costomers.And I will refer anybody I know to you because you are royal to your costomers.


The Best dealership with the best sales team!!!

5
Loyd Thurman on 08/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am extremely grateful for this dealership. While on vacation our AC went out in our 2005 Sienna they immediately went to work to help us. We ultimately ended up buying a new 2015 Sienna. Our salesman , Walter Rozier, was there to help guide us through on the purchase. We never felt pressured into making a decision. This is my 3rd Toyota purchase and I am a lifelong customer. If you are looking for a dealership with service and dedication to you the customer then Autonation is the place to buy. I'm sure we will be back. Thanks For your help!!


Satisfied Customer

5
Maygan on 08/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was looking for a new car & Jesse led me right to the one I wanted, worked with me on my monthly note & a few hours later I was driving off the lot in my new scion tc. I also loved the garage where they deliver your vehicle to you & explained all the features of my new vehicle to me.


Always great service

5
Don H. Nelson, Retiree on 08/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Needed warranty servicing for a 2003 Camry. AC was out alson in 100 degree weather! All was repaired and completed in less than 3 hours while I enjoyed sitting in the waiting room!


Great sales person

5
Crystal Tate on 08/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My initial contact with Toyota Autonation-Austin was to compare prices with a Houston dealer. I spoke with Raymond Ponder who was very knowledgeable. He was professional and patient. He answered all of my questions no matter how many times I called. I traveled 150+miles to pick up my new vehicle. My only recommendation would be that the finance office schedule appointments..the multi hour wait to sign paperwork was downer, especially since I had a long drive back to Houston. Otherwise, my experience was great.


No Hassles

5
CS on 08/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I walked in knowing what I wanted and had done all of my research beforehand. I lucked out with my salesman Nassir Ahmed. He is a no hassle salesman that gave me a great price. I hate buying cars, but I actually enjoyed buying this one!


Trey with Autonation South Austin Rocks

5
Lynn May on 08/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I emailed Autonation and Trey responded within a very short time. I decided to drive by the dealership to check out the car. From the moment I got out of my car, I received the "red carpet" treatment.


Routine maintenance check

5
Pam Opiela on 07/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Kimberly was very friendly and efficient. It was a very short wait.


Great buying experience!

5
Spurthi Amba Hombaiah on 07/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

I had a great buying experience at Autonation Toyota. I got my new Corolla LE at a great price.


Great Car Buying Experience

5
Dave C on 07/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is the 9th car I have bought from this dealership.I keep coming back because the products and staff are excellent.They make trade in and new car buying painless!


Buying my 2015 Toyota Tundra from Auto Nation.

5
Michael R. White on 07/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This had to be the most pleasant and easy car buying experience I have ever had. The service was great. Most of the transaction was completed on the phone or by email. Everything was exactly as I was told it would be when I arrived at the dealership to complete the purchase. The salesman was honest and gave us the deal he said he would. The dealership was fair on the trade-in value of our Honda Pilot. The young lady in the finace department was extremely courteous and very professional and informative.


Fantastic Experience

5
Michael on 07/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The first time I asked them for their best price on a Tacoma, they beat all the other dealerships by $1500+. They never attempted to low ball me on my trade in's value either. Transparent and fair! I would definitely buy through them again.


$23,412

Mileage: 55000

Color: Black

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission (CVT)

Body Style: Sedan

City: Austin, TX

Engine Type: 1.5L In-Line L15BE

$9,046

Mileage: 157157

Color: Gray

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Austin, TX

Engine Type: 2.5L In-Line 2AR-FE

$29,991

Mileage: 8381

Color: Gray

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Austin, TX

Engine Type: 2.5L In-Line PY Turbo

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.