Audi Beverly Hills

4.9
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.9 Buying Process: 4.9 Quality Of Repair: 4.9 Overall Facilities: 4.9


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Always Great!

5
Jennifer on 11/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Harry is always helpful and attentive. I needed to get my car in last minute and he scheduled it right away!


Excelence job by reza

5
Kamran on 11/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have received very good service when bring car for service from reza Saboor I recommend this dealership to friend and family.Thank you Audi Beverly hills


Great Service

5
Jeanne on 11/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Audi of Beverly Hills Service & Ken Kritzer did a great job!!


Rhonda

5
Rhonda Zakhor on 11/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Reza Saboor was very nice and provided wonderful customer service.


Great Expierence

5
Amanda on 11/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Gerti was super helpful and helped me get the car that I wanted without any problems. He even stayed an hour after closing to make sure that everything went through smoothly. It also was very nice to have a patient salesman since I test drive a few cars and changed my mind a few times. He kept his cool which is very important. And he also smiled a lot and wrote me a nice sign saying Congrats Amanda! in the windshield. Super cool.


KEN KRITZER

5
JLARSON08 on 11/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Audi of Beverly Hills and Ken Kritzer are always a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommended.


Very Easy

5
JTC on 11/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very easy. Everyone worked very hard to get me exactly what I wanted.


Excellent experience!!!

5
Keith on 11/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had an excellent experience with Audi Beverly Hills. Our Sales Rep Michelle Racine took great care of us and was extremely helpful and patient every step of the way. Frankly, it was the best car buying experience I've ever had. I highly recommend!


Amanda Hart at Beverly Hills Audio was amazing!

5
Clive "new Audi fan" on 11/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our sale rep Amanda Harris was a pleasure to work with. She was helpful, concerned that we made the right decision, informational but not aggressive. She made the process of acquiring our new A4 a pleasure when in the past acquiring a new car was something we dreded.


Amanda Hart was terrific!

1
CliveH "car shopping hater" on 10/31/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

Our sales rep Amanda Hart was terrific in all respects. Patient, accommodating and professional. It made the whole experience more pleasant than we were expecting.


Michele is terrific

5
Abram N on 10/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

first rate dealership. first rate experience. first rate salesperson.


Excellence all around

5
P2 on 10/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service and staff customer service! They take such great care of me and my car.


Reza ROCKS!

5
Ned Specktor on 10/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

SO appreciate Reza's AMAZING service as always!! Love you guys!


Audi service foor recall

5
Anonymous on 10/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ken Krizer was superb..as always. The service department was great, and kept me fully apprised of the status of my car.


Annual Service

5
Leigh on 10/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Carlos was exceptional. He answered my questions thoroughly. From start to finish my annual service went smoothly. Plus I ended up with a clean car!Thank you!!Leigh


Loving my new Audi A3!!

5
Haley on 10/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thanks to Fariba and Sean at Audi Beverly Hills, I drove away in my dream car this past weekend. The customer service was exceptional and the whole process was simple and easy. I honestly didn't think buying a car was that easy and quick. It took me around 4 months to find a car with so many different dealers. What set Audi apart from any other dealer is that they weren't pushy, and they were interested in my needs versus meeting a sales goal (or whatever). They met every need and then some. I honestly don't think i'll ever go anywhere else for a car again. LOVE THESE GUYS! Thanks again.


Beverly Hills Audi was great!

5
ScottM on 09/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

this was my first purchase/lease at Beverly Hills Audi. Michelle and Sam were excellent to deal with. very low key, no pressure, no haggling, just helpful. they helped me locate the rs7 i wanted, had it brought in on transport from Gulf Coast. after delivery, they had car prepped, cleaned and ready to go in maybe an hour or so. while i did financials/ paperwork, Michelle had all my settings dialed in on the car. i leased this time, as next model with new features will be out in 3 yrs. im really enjoying the rs7, so i will probably replace, with new, at lease end(again, my 3rd Audi, 2nd rs7). and i will definitely replace the rs7 at BH Audi. i have been to their Service dept in past, and that has always been a nice experience. actually nice people, helpful, human. and the location and environment are close, clean and even 'enjoyable'. (i use the word "environment" instead of "Service Dept Waiting Room", because they are two, very different things. BH Audi Service dept is NOT a waiting room, it is a nice environment to be in, while waiting for your car to be cleaned before they bring it to the valet area. i definitely recommend Beverly Hills Audi for both Sales and Service.


service at Audi Bevertly Hills

4.5
Pierre Levy on 09/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

at this Audi dealership, I had provided one of the best car dealership experiences I have ever had. The place is great, very pleasant to stay there waiting for your car, good service and very good staff,; drivers, valet, cashier : they were all great !!


First Class Experience Ever!

5
Marquesha Banks on 09/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Audi Beverly Hills treated me with top notch customer service and smooth transitions from drop off to getting a rental car with little to no long wait times.


service manager.ken

5
jerseyhoakes on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Attentive , prescise and perfect service. Repair was prompt and well done, They even washed the car without an appointment. Very thoughtful.


Painless. Even the warrantee purchases.

5
Michael on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I felt I was being dealt with honestly and without pressure. This makes all the difference. I came away feeling I got a good deal.


Great experience!

5
Mickey P. on 09/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jae Choi was great at facilitating the whole car-buying process. I'm looking forward to closing another deal with him.


Amazing Service

5
Jennifer on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Harry is one of your amazing employee. His customer service is impeccable always keeping me informed of what's happening with my vehicle. He represents your company with integrity. Other staffs that I come into contact with provides outstanding service as well. Thanks everyone for making me feel special despite my car being a 2010 Audi


Awesome!

5
Valerie cook on 09/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our representative, Michelle, is awesome. Thank you:) She is just the best and we had lots of fun buying our dream car :)


Exceptional

5
Said Noori on 09/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Your experience is exceptional when you leave a business with a smile and that was my experience with Mr. Reza Saboor when I left BH Audi Service Department. I erroneously showed up a day ahead of my appointment, yet he graciously accommodated me while busy with his other appointments. I was not happy with my previous service contact person who is no longer working at the dealership and Reza made up for all my unsatisfactorily previous experiences. Thank you Reza and BH Audi.


Parastoo

5
Parastoo on 09/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service! Exceptional people and exceptional care, thank you!


New Audi Q5 lease a big success

5
SSKelly on 08/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

A great experience - first time with Beverly Hills was a success.


Great service!

5
KS on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a great service experience! They addressed my problem promptly and with care.Surprising given how busy they are.


Absolutely Amazing Experience!

4.7
Charlyn A. L. on 07/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This Audi dealership has provided me with one of the best car dealership experiences I have ever had. I'm very thankful to the staff for all of their help, support, and honesty. I left the dealership with my A4 and I couldn't have been happier. Thank you so very much.


The greatest dealership experience yet

5
Demobaza16 on 07/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

From the moment I walked in to the second I drove off the lot w my new car, I actually enjoyed the process. Everyone was very relaxed and professional and not pushy at all. They were very clear on my options and helped me get a deal that I was happy with. I would definitely recommend this dealer if you're interested in an Audi.


The best Audi dealer!!!

5
Bob on 07/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent experience!!! Highly recommended fast and friendly. Great prices and nice people.


Best car buying experience EVER!

5
Ryan Dillon on 06/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ryan, was so helpful. He made this the most seamless car buying experience I've ever had. Everyone on the BH Audi team was kind and extremely willing to answer all questions. Zero high pressure tactics. Thank you all!


From phone call to driving away

5
Jill, a happy Audi driver on 06/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience today was truly exceptional, satisfying, and impressive. From my phone call to schedule service to driving away from the valet area. When I called the person was friendly and helpful. Shortly after making the appointment I received an email confirming the appointment. When I took the car in I handed it to someone who paged Ken Kritzer. Ken took me to his desk and very quickly had my file and explained what would happen. Because it had been over a year since I bought the car he said they would do the 5,0000 mile service. I explained what I wanted them to check and he said that would be included. I felt that Ken was listening. I signed and initialed the papers and a guy from Enterprise was there to take me for my loaner. Later in the day I received an email from Ken letting me know that my car was ready. I also received a second one asking me to call a half hour before coming so that they would have the car ready. When I arrived, Ken was with someone and someone else took me to finish the paperwork and offered to take me to the valet area for my car. When we got there Ken was there and thanked me, he even remembered something I had mentioned to him that morning. I was impressed with him. I should add that the service at Enterprise was also very good. There is no question in my mind that Audi makes customer service a top priority. So, in addition to liking my A5 I can say I like the service department. Thanks to all the folks there. Jill Spuehler


Amazing

5
Eb on 06/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Josh was awesome! Made the process easy and not stressful!


I'll definitely be back!

5
Connie on 06/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Carlos is very professional and made it a positive experience!


Good experience

4.3
garabanchix on 06/03/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Came in to buy a specific car and had the best price out there. It was also Certified so I felt pretty good about the deal I was getting. I tried to haggle but they were firm and but it was priced well so decided to make the purchase. Once we agreed on the terms, it took a while to finish up. I also felt a little pressure in getting a warranty at the end which I agreed to buy but decided to cancel the following day. All in all, I had a good experience.


WORST Service

3.5
pcamacho on 05/11/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I would give negatives if I could. Sales - AMAZING. Service - by far the WORST SERVICE EVER. Not once, not twice, not three, but plenty. Every single time I take my car in for a "free car wash" it is an ordeal. I've taken my car for a wash at the dealership no more than five times in almost a year and ALL five times I've had an issue with getting my car back (despite the fact that I call 40 min before to let them know I am coming in). I've waited at the dealer for an hour (plus the 40 from when I called it in)! I do not think this is normal to have my car take up to an hour and and 40 to get transported back to the dealer from La Cienega. One time, I even had to pay a cancellation fee for an appointment I had at 6:30PM, because I was at that time, I was STILL waiting for my car at the dealer. It is completely absurd. The last of it was yesterday, I called their service department and made an appointment. Girl offers me a 1PM opening. I take my car in today, at 1PM and they tell me their car wash closes at 12:40. They really don't even want to take me in at this point. They take me in, but offer me a three hour wait. It is SUCH an inconvenience. He said it could take hours, not sure how many, at the very least an hour and a half. I went at 1PM purposely during my hour lunch and was planning on waiting there for my car. Now, I have to uber back to work (miles away) only to have to go pick it up again (another uber). Where is the "free car wash" then? I would much rather pay $50 to $100 dlls to get my car washed somewhere else. I figured it's the dealer and they will have better service or will take care of it a bit better (given that it's a lease - at the end of the day, they will keep that car, not me) but it turns out, it's WORSE. I refuse to EVER take my car in to that dealership unless I absolutely HAVE to. I have tried to work with them on previous occasions. I've even thought it might be my fault for taking it during rush hour, or maybe I am not calling it in with with enough time in advance, but no, it's not me. I've tried taking it and waiting there so I don't end up waiting for my car for up to an hour and STILL have an issue with getting my car washed. This is by FAR the worst service I have EVER experienced with a dealer. I'm sure it is not just their personnel, it is the lack of communication within the whole service department. And I say service, because when I got that car, the customer service at the sales department was superb! I was so excited, but all that has now faded. Unacceptable for Audi of Beverly Hills.


Love Audi Beverly Hills!

5
Adam C on 04/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am now on my 2nd Audi from Audi Beverly Hills, and I couldn't be happier being "part of the Family". I had initially come in for just a standard service for my fiancee's A4, and was taken care of exceptionally. Joe, in parts, had helped me, going above and beyond, to obtain a wheel set for my A5, and then directing me to Josh in sales when I was looking at the RS5. Josh and the sales team there were great, comfortable and easy going with the sales process for the RS5. Through the life of that car, coming in for services or a couple issues, Harry and the service department, again, went above and beyond to care for me and my car. Also, Joe again helped me with getting a set of wheels customized for her, directing me and helping me get them powder coated to best suit my RS5. So, when I was in the market again a few months ago, it was a no-brainer that I was going through Josh to get my RS7. I just got my RS7 back from her 5000mi servicing, and I couldn't be happier with how Harry and the team at Audi Beverly Hills have treated her. I had even missed where a valet had scuffed one of my wheels, so Harry made sure that was taken care of in addition (thankfully, I did buy the Tire and Wheel Package for just such occurrences) The Team at Audi Beverly Hills is always friendly, courteous, helpful, easy going and best of all, not-pushy. The experiences that I've had will keep me part of the Audi family for a long time coming, and I know I'll never be able to find the level of service anywhere else.


Amazing Customer Service.

5
Jonathan M on 04/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This has been the BEST EXPERIENCE EVER. Jennifer Belander, Luis Maldonado and Amy Isaac were EXTREMELY amazing, I have nothing but great things to say about them and Audi of Beverly Hills. They went to infinity and beyond, as of last night I have referred ALL of my friends to this dealership. Words cannot express the amazing service I was given...from Jennifer Belander to Luis Maldonado to Amy Isaac, the process was awesome/easy. If you ever want to get amazing service, look for them, they will give you SERVICE that surpasses VIP.


Customer Service / Inaccurate Listing

1
HP on 04/18/2016

Customer Service: 1.0

I am in the market to purchase a pre owned RX 350 and came across one which matched my criteria, apparently the features and color they are advertising and showing in the pictures are inaccurate and I brought up to 2 sales peoples attention, somehow after 3 weeks it has not been corrected and still advertising the same.


Great Experience

5
Alesia B. on 04/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

I had an exceptional experience purchasing my car with Audi of Beverly Hills from beginning to end. They have a great selection of inventory online, so I was able to pick the car I wanted before I arrived. My sales team was amazing, and far exceeded my expectations! The whole process was easy and fast. I highly recommend this dealership.


The best service

5
Naderd212 on 03/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thank you for such a great work and prompt communication.


Great service

5
PT on 02/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great deal, great service. Very friendly. Highly recommend working with them.


Always a great service

5
Michael Snipstad on 02/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

this to let you know that working with Andrew has been great both times that I had to get my vehicle service and would keep coming ... the only thing is your office is not open on the weekends but besides that your Dealership is at the top on my list and know likes to have to get there vehicle work on


Friendly staff and attentive

5
Thomas Chapman on 02/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is my second Audi I've owned. I've used multiple Audi dealers in the LA, Beverly Hills, and downtown areas. I like this one the best. They've been good about trying to keep my costs low when I bring my car in for it's service.


Great service

5
Doc on 02/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had a wonderful experience again at Audi of Beverly Hills. We are going on a trip and at the last moment wanted to have our car serviced, They fit us in. Since they had already committed their loaner cars they had one of their staff drive us home (it was only about a mile). They were able to complete the job on that day. Our service manager, Ken Kritzer, kept us informed of the progress, and called in the afternoon to say that the only extra thing he suggested was to have the tires rotated and the car would be finished by 5:00 PM. We trust Ken completely as he has been our service manager for over 20 years. He has been especially helpful at showing us how to use the advanced technology of the car. Recently, when we couldn't figure out how to turn off the 'need air in tires' warning after we had put air in the tires, even though very busy, he came out to the parking lot, solved the problem, and showed us how to handle it in the future. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else. Courteous, helpful, and service you can count on.


Nice customer service. Fast document signing.

5
i like to drive on 02/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Nice office. Good customer service. Quick time in the finance department signing documents.


Leasing A4

5
giovannizepeda on 02/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ryan Bradley was a amazing to work with on the lease of my A4, he made it so easy to get the deal done! I have been recommending him to everyone I know wants a AUDI! It truly makes a difference when your dealer makes it a flawless experience... Tks Giovanni


5 Stars

5
OnlyInLA on 01/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always a pleasure to visit Andrew at Audi of Beverly Hills. Great facility, wonderful customer service and I love my Audi. It's really a reliable vehicle.


Amazing!

5
Em on 01/19/2016

Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jason is incredible! Best customer service I've seen in a long time. What a nice guy!!


A+++ Experience at Beverly Hills Audi Service

5
JoeC on 01/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I can't say enough amazing things abut Chris Woodson. My wife and I have been driving Audi for 15 years and have been going to BH Audi for most of that time. Chris is by far the best service advisor I've ever had there and probably the best I've had period. There is nothing he won't do to make your service experience top-notch. If you have an Audi, get it serviced at BH Audi and ask for Chris Woodson. You will not be disappointed!


Best auto repair service.

5
Kyle on 01/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently had my Q5 serviced at Audi of BH. I have had cars serviced at multiple Audi dealerships in the past, all have been good but my experience at Audi of BH was the best. Jason Brown was my Service Advisor and he was great. He provided me an honest assessment and didn't try to sell me more than I needed. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to have their Audi serviced.


Great service and super advisor Andrew.

5
Yury on 01/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Andrew was great and service was perfect.He delivered on his promise.Will recommend him and dealership to others.


I have an exceptional service rep

3.5
Jeffry Melnick on 01/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

Beverly Hills Audi is not equipped to handle the volume. It's always overcrowded and over booked


Service

5
Pleased Audi owner on 12/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was very pleased with the service provided by Beverly Hills Audi. Ken, my service representative was through. He explained everything to me. My car was ready on time. It was a flawless experience. I would recommend this dealership wholeheartedly.


Best Service

4.3
Doc on 12/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

This is a very crowded and cramped facility. They manage, however, to be very efficient and have a comfortable waiting area for customers. What makes Audi of Beverly Hills so great is its excellent service. I have known Ken Krizter, a service specialist, for at least 20 years, starting when he was at Volvo in West Los Angeles. He is the best: very knowledgeable ,friendly, courteous, and makes sure that the service and repairs are done correctly and on time. There are many hi-tech features to our Audi S4. He is great at explaining how to use them. I give him five stars plus.


I heart HARRY CHA!!!

5
Juanita on 12/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Harry is THE BEST. He's lovely to deal with and very knowledgable, It's a pleasure to work with him and I'm always confident that I'm in good hands. He cares about his clients.


Great dealership

5
Roger on 12/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a great experience with Beverly Hills Audi and would recommend to anyone.


Exceptional Service as always!

5
Richard's AllRoad on 12/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Exceptional service as always!! Took my car in for the 15k mile service this morning and was greeted with warmly upon pulling up. Chris Woodson and the rest of the staff are extremely attentive, get you in/out quickly and give updates throughout the day on progress of the service via text. If you own an Audi and live in the Westside, this is the dealership to go to.


Outstanding service advisor.

5
Scotia626 on 12/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Christopher Woodson is an outstanding service advisor and he will make sure your are well taken care of. He's an ambassador for the brand and dealer and ensures outstanding service. Makes all the difference.


Harry!

5
Jim on 12/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Another great experience at BH Audi! Harry is a true pleasure to work with! Thanks!


Great Service

4.8
Michael Schreier on 11/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Chris Woodson has always taken really good care of me and my car. He is very pro active and has very good communication skills.I can not recommend him and the service team more highly. Michael Schreier


Excellent Service

4
BruceR. on 11/15/2015

Overall Facilities: 4.0

I had a sensor light problem and took it into Fletcher Jones Audi BH. The service I received from Ken Kritzer and the team was so efficient I was truly surprised. It reminded me what excellent customer service is. Great job!!!! And THANK YOU.


My first Audi

0
Kadi on 11/14/2015

Amanda was truly excepcional, she was enthusiastic, patient, fun, kind and took really good care of us. I love my A3!!! Thank you Amanda!


Always a great experience

5
td on 10/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

When I bought my Audi I told the salesman what I was willing to pay. With only a small amount negotiating they came down to what I wanted to pay (after research). The best part has been the service dept.. I always have a loaner when I make an appointment. I can bring my car in for a wash. I get treated like I am important because I bought a car there. I feel that they go out of their way to make sure that I am happy. Recommend them highly


BH Audi overall customer service is excellent

5
Milluy on 10/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I leased a Q5 3 years ago and always had excellent service by Jason Brown. Recently traded in 2013 Audi for 2016. New lease!! All around excellence


Great Experiencce

5
JordanV on 10/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had an great experience at Audi BH from first contact at sales to my first service that was completed today. They made the sales and first service experience exceptional and far exceeded my expectations. They kept me informed and delivered as promised. Thank you, it was a pleasure.


Excellent service

5
PB on 10/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jason Brown was very helpful with my first service interaction I enjoyed the timely notifications and everyone from the shuttle driver to cashier were extremely customer friendly.


Convenient and effective

5
MattInBevHills on 10/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Beverly Hills Audi provides top-notch service and support - even for buyers of Audis from other dealerships (such as I am). It is very convenient, and servicing my car has always been a breeze. I especially recommend Service Adviser Harry Cha, who really makes an extra effort to keep his customers satisfied.


Love this group and dealership!

5
Morgan Fairchild on 10/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I must say, this was a fabulous experience, from beginning to end! Sam had been recommended to me by my business manager and he was wonderful! Karsten also bent over backwards to be helpful and get me into an Audi! To be honest, I was not feeling well that day and planned to only stop in for 5 minutes to look at the cars. I have had a Jeep and was still going to check them out, too. But Sam and Karsten were so helpful and made me feel so comfortable and taken care of, that I went ahead and leased the Audi that day. I cannot say enough wonderful things about the staff and facilities! Karsten was even helpful today in getting a copy of the lease to my insurance agent, as my fax was on the fritz. LOVE these folks!! Thank you so much!!


GREAT SERVICE

5
Irma on 10/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thank's to Amanda and Nabeel it was a great experience. I would recommend this place. I felt as if I were home.


Outstanding Service!!!

5
Sirin on 09/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

5 stars aren't enough to rate ABH!! The second I stepped inside ABH, I instantly felt welcomed and taken care off. Everyone was approachable, friendly and eager to help. The overall atmosphere of their showroom was warm, cozy, and pressure-free. They also offer a huge range of Audi vehicles for you to choose from. At ABH, I had an exceptional experience purchasing my first car with Amanda. She's passionate, knowledgable, friendly, accommodating and extremely helpful. This girl LOVES what she does, and it really shows! She herself loves Audi. She knows each and every model throughly. She loves talking 'bout them. She enjoys helping her client getting know them. And because of that, you'll be able to make a well-informed decision and find your auto soul mate, just like I did! Amanda really went above and beyond my expectations. She took care of everything for me so the whole process was easy and enjoyable from beginning to end! She worked quickly and efficiently. She listened and worked hard to accommodate her client's needs. Her attention to details was SUPERB. She was ALWAYS easy to reach. And on top of all her professionalism, Amanda's also a super cool chick packed with likeable personality. I can't recommend Amanda enough! I had a blast doing business with her. She's the best! Pay ABH a visit and ask for Amanda, you'll NOT be disappointed. A++++ for ABH and Amanda!


AMANDA HEART IS AMAZING AT AUDI OF BEVERLY HILLS

5
Ashleykerm on 09/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

If you go to the Audi dealership you must purchase your car with Amanda heart! Most amazing salesperson ever and she meets all your requirements! Most amazing customer service I've ever received! Over all an outstanding experience!


My great expirience buying my first new car!!!

5
Etty on 09/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thank you Sam and Ryan for helping me buy my first new car ever. Your advice and input made me comfortable to order the car through you although I never saw you before. The long wait for the 2016 Q3 was worth it! Love my new car and I tell all my family and friends about the my great experience of buying it from you. Excellent job, Etty


Great experience

5
Viki on 09/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was really relieved once I had my Q7 towed into the service department and my advisor assured me that everything will be inspected and taken care of. After the car just "would not drive" anymore, it was concerning to me as it is fairly new. Jason, service advisor, had the service team complete a full inspection to locate the problem. After the inspection the diagnosis wasn't as bad as I though it would be, but it was repaired and I was back on the road within days. Appreciate the responsive service and the test messaging to keep me informed on the timing of completion.


Andrew D and Nimfa are fantastic!

5
Norma Ashton on 09/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was the easiest and pain free car leasing experience. I know what I wanted and have limited budget, Andrew was working around it and made it happen! The closing process with Nimfa was quick and efficient. She's very sweet and helpful! Best of all, I enjoy driving my new car!


Joseph Rumteen and Audi of Beverly Hills were the

5
Clement and Tania Dickson on 08/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Audi of Beverly Hills offered the best inventory of impeccable cars, beautifully arranged and presented in their showroom. Their prices were very competitive and we actually drove from San Diego to pick out and purchase our Audi A6. Their price was better than anywhere we looked in San Diego and Orange County. Our sales associate Joseph Rumteen was absolutely great. He was personable, friendly, very knowledgeable, super customer-service oriented and very thoughtful. He made our looking and purchasing experience easy, comfortable, pressure and stress free and we left absolutely happy and satisfied with our new vehicle. We cannot express in words our satisfaction and gratitude to Joseph and his sales and customer skills. Thank you!


Good Service and very professional

5
Rogers Dinh on 08/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very professional and good service since check in / out.


Clean,friendly, and amazing

5
Jason G on 08/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

To all the staff at Beverly Hills Audi, I would like to thank you for making it an amazing experience every time I have been there. From sales to service and all the surrounding staff I have to say are some of the friendliest people. I have had nothing but great service and I recommend anyone that it buying or needing service to use this dealer. Thank you


The best

5
MH on 08/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Christopher Woodsen is easily the best service advisor I've ever been. He listens and personally makes sure that every single things is fixed.


Awesome customer service! C. Woodson class act

5
Christopher Woodson Is on top of his game A++++ on 08/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0

From the phone call, to the drop off, I was updated every moment something happened. So thrilled to be in such good hands. Christopher Woodson is on top of his game. Loyal customer while I'm in my AUDI. Thank you Audi Beverly Hills for making my experience top notch.


Best Experience Ever!

5
Michael Ellis on 08/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Working with everyone at Beverly Hills Audi was the BEST car-buying experience I've ever had! My salesperson, Gedrin Morel, and the Sales Manager, Juan Maldonado both went far above and beyond my expectation of customer service and professionalism. Both were patient, thorough and pleasant throughout the entire transaction and, most importantly, neither of them used any "high pressure" sales tactics normally seen at car dealers. Both my wife and I felt more like friends than customers working with Gedrin and Juan! We were able to get the exact car we wanted at a more than fair price without the traditional drudgery of haggling. The dealership is modern and state-of-the art creating a comfortable environment! The support staff, particularly Nympha Marcos, was also very thorough, professional and friendly! Overall I am totally pleased and impressed with Beverly Hills Audi and happily give them an A++ rating!!!


Chris Woodson was Awesome to work with.

5
Drew on 07/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I took in my 2009 S8 for routine service and a quick rundown as I had bought it second-hand. Chris was my point of contact for service for Audi of Beverly Hills. He was knowledgeable, friendly and a great hardworking attitude responding quickly. It's nice to know where I am going to continue to have my service for the car.


very clean, large selections, very friendly

5
soheil j on 07/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

audi of beverly hills had large selections topick on their inventory, they are very professional , accomodate your needs, work with you on your bugdet.


Jason Brown was excellent

4.7
Jess on 07/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Jason Brown provided excellent service. I go to him for both cars I take care of at Audi. I really appreciate the amount of car he takes and speed! Thanks Jason.


Execellent service

5
Audi Convert on 07/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a certified pre-owned Audi Q5. Even though I did not buy a brand new car, I was treated like a VIP. The whole process was pain-free. It was the best car-buying experience I've had. The staff was very nice. They made sure everything was taken care of, even days after the purchase. Thank you, Audi Beverly Hills. I will refer my family and friends to you.


Great Service!

4.7
Nicole on 07/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I leased my first car from Audi Beverly Hills in 2013 and recently leased my second car from them as well. My sales rep, Michael Tesh, was extremely helpful, pleasant and ultimately put a great package together for me.


Karsten Tschaepe is the best!

5
Heidi Vincent on 07/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is the 3rd Audi I have leased from Karsten at Beverly Hills Audi. He makes the car buying experience seamless and actually fun. I wouldn't buy from anyone else! I have referred a several people to him and they all love their Audi's, Karsten and Beverly Hills Audi! If you are looking into an Audi... and you definitely should be.....call Karsten. His knowledge, experience and passion for Audi's will make your car buying experience great too! Besides that, there is an Audi that fits any lifestyle. When I started with Audi, I was single and loved the A5 and then became a business owner and the A4 was great for driving with clients. Now I have a 2 year old and am loving the Q5. It's an awesome mom-mobile that you can drive in style & comfort AND count on the safety ratings. Thanks Karsten!


The gold standard of dealerships

4.5
Ken on 07/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0

Thanks to Ken K. For attentive customer service ! No shocks no surprises. Superior service from beginning to end.


Great Service!

5
Audi Fan on 07/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Car maintenance is hardly a highlight for most people, but I sincerely enjoy my interactions with the service staff at Beverly Hills Audi. They are friendly, communicate effectively, and answer all my questions. And I drive away with clean car!


AudiQ3

5
Joanne on 06/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a great experience! Jake was informative, courteous and a pleasure to work with.


Service Always Great!!!

5
Kristian Nelson on 06/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Christopher in service is the man! Always great customer service. Checking in regularly to let me know how the car is doing. A complete help the entire time! And the customer service at Enterprise for the loaner is always spot on and fantastic!!! Thanks Again.


Recent Service Visit

5
Audi owner since 2007 on 06/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My Service Representative, Adriel was thorough and communicative. I would recommend Audi owners to utilize the


Excellent Service and Awesome Deakership

5
ATorb on 06/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went in to have our car serviced and asked Andrew,my service representative, if possible to do an early turn in on the car being serviced. He said to speak to Michael. Micheal had been in touch and I told him what I wanted and I had another car that the lease was up. By that afternoon Sam and Michael sold us the new car we wanted, and took both cars back. They were extremely willing to let us get exactly what we wanted at the right price. We could not be happier. Thank you Audi Beverly Hills.


They made it easy and enjoyable!

5
KellyWLA on 06/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have nothing but good things to say about Audi Beverly Hills. They made what I thought was going to be a headache, a simple, enjoyable experience. Michael Tesh was a pleasure to work with and bent over backwards to be accommodating. His professionalism combined with his personable manner made the whole process go smoothly. I got exactly the car I wanted at the price I wanted and Michael made that happen quickly and efficiently. He also made me feel very comfortable along with the rest of the Audi staff. I wouldn't go anywhere else to get an Audi!


Amazing dealer

5
Jason G on 06/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have never been more satisfied with a dealer then I am with Audi Beverly Hills. From the service drive to sales the customer service and facility is amazing, Thank you !!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Love Audi in Beverly Hills!

5
Elie Salazar on 06/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Nabeel and Allen made me feel welcomed. They both made this purchase a hassle free .


A truly exceptional service visit.

4.8
dpc on 06/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

My Service Advisor, Christopher Woodson, of Beverly Hills was engaging, trustworthy and just plain nice to deal with. He explained the process, suggested a local restaurant and ensured that all of my questions were answered.


Another great buying experience!

5
Andreab on 06/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mathew Van Allen helped us find a new A3 for my son's first car. He was knowledgable , honest and we enjoyed working with him. This is our 3rd Audi, and 2nd one we bought from Beverly Hills Audi. We enjoy the experience and have had fair deals in both cars.


Great Service!

5
Marcelo on 05/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is the second time I get a car from Audi Beverly Hills and both experiences have been exceptional! I recommend them to all my friends.


Excellent first 5k mile visit

5
Luke14 on 05/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had the first 5k mile service visit. My service rep was Jason Brown and he was nothing short of excellent. Answered all my questions and addressed the few concerns i had with my A3. Even chatted about the Q3 and he brought me to someone who could help me get one as i was previously having trouble finding the right leasing option. Audi Beverly Hills is a great great place


ABSOLUTELY OUTSTANDING IN EVERY RESPECT !

5
CPR on 05/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

From the initial phone inquiry through driving our car out the door, the entire experience was professional, respectful and an extreme pleasure. Everyone was nice and respectful - Cole, Nabeel, Kyle and Shannon. No pressure to make decisions - absolutely outstanding from every perspective!


Friendly sales department

5
MK on 05/14/2015

Buying Process: 5.0

Even with just buying a used Audi, we were treated nicely.


Audi Beverly Hills is the only place to go

5
SGP on 05/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The folks at Audi Bev Hills get you the vehicle you want quickly and the purchase process is fast! Vehicle operational training is well done! Nabeel, Sharon, Freddy and the rest, you're the best!


Great sales and support

5
JJ on 04/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Michael Tesh and Frederick are great assets both in sales, courtesy, knowledge and support


Thank You Chris Woodson!!!

5
Danny S. Hale on 04/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently brought my 2013 Audi S5 to Audi of Beverly Hills for a suspension spring repair, and I had the pleasure of dealing with the best Audi Service Representative that I've encountered, Chris Woodson. I'm bicoastal and have only been in the area for a few weeks, but by dealing with Chris Woodson, it provided me with immense comfortability and satisfaction that I would not be able to find at another dealership. Chris really has a quality in his personality that many lack, which is always being able to meet his clients' needs while establishing excellent relationships. His standards and ethics have exceeded any person that I have dealt with in the auto industry; he definitely goes above and beyond to ensure that his clients are satisfied! My repair took around a week to complete due to parts delivery, but Chris made sure I was taken care of by providing me with a new Audi Supercharged A4 as a loaner vehicle. Also, Chris provided me with his cell phone number, and he contacted me daily regarding the status of my S5. There was never a delay in communication; I was kept in the loop with everything that was going on. Chris' execution and persistence to resolve the issue of my vehicle was immaculate and could not have gone any better! I've dealt with many representatives at Audi, and Chris is by far the one I'd want to have in my corner if I have an issue in the future. Chris Woodson is an extremely genuine, professional, and exceptional individual that exceeded all of my expectations! Audi is quite fortunate to have Chris represent their brand and their company's standards. Thank you, Chris Woodson!!


BH Audi Service Department

5
tbrown9728 on 04/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience with the service department at Audi Beverly Hills was exceptional. My service advisor, Jason Brown, took the time to explain the details of the scheduled service and fully answer each of my questions. Within minutes, I was in a rental car and going about my day. Shortly after dropping my car off, I received a telephone call from Jason updating me on the service and alerting me to a necessary repair. When I arrived to pick up my car, Jason met me in the lobby and walked me through the checkout process. My car was waiting for me as soon as I signed the paperwork. Undoubtedly one of the smoothest service appointments I've ever experienced.


Purchased a 2015 Q5

5
1st time Audi owner on 04/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I worked with Sam Yadegari. I shopped around and compared prices and Sam was able to get me the best price possible. He provided excellent service and was great at following up with questions that came up.


Great Experience

5
sbcruiser on 04/06/2015

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The employees made the buying experience very enjoyable.


Outstanding Service!

5
Lia on 04/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Michael Bradford took immediate care of my needs. I had two things that needed repair on my Audi and he kindly and efficiently took care of the car without hesitation. You could tell he was a very busy man, but that didn't stop him from being incredibly attentive and kind when answering my questions. All and all, it was a great experience and a short trip!


Truly amazing service

5
Walter F on 03/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Best audi dealer in LA, nothing more to add apart from Christopher Woodson being the best service rep in the world, and no I am not paid by anyone to write this.


Review of Audi Beverly Hills

5
Christopher C. Scharff on 03/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ken Kritzer, my service advisor, always makes my visiting this dealership to get my Audi repaired such a pleasure. He is responsive to my phone calls and emails. He always gets me an appointment when I want and takes such great care of me, I think it is a little repair shop and I am talking to the owner. My nick name for him is Ken "Can Do" Kritzer.


Great buying experience!!!

5
JeremyHansen on 03/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jake Fowler and the Audi of Beverly Hills team was absolutely wonderful. They made my purchase experience easy and enjoyable. Highly recommended.


Excellent professional and personable service!

4
Robert Wolders on 03/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

This is the second occasion I had the distinct pleasure of being advised by Ken Kritzer.I find him to be not only thoroughly professional but also extremely personable,a rare and welcome quality for someone in his profession!


Excellent Service every time...

5
Rick Reed and Riley on 03/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dog friendly, honest, quick, fast and reliable. I enjoy working with Ken each time I have an appointment. Car wash is convenient and they do a great job. All members of the staff is friendly and has my best interest at heart.


Awesome

5
RS on 03/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The most efficient, streamlined service experience ever


Amazing service experience!

5
Robin on 03/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Chris Woodson deserves special mention for making my service experience so great. I waited while the work was done on my A6; the facility was clean, bright and everyone so nice. And they washed my car! A+!


mindy.reibman

5
mindy.reibman on 02/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Chris Woodson is the reason why I would only buy from Audi of Beverly Hills. His exceptional quality service and attention to detail each and every time I have my Q 5 in. I rate his customer service skills 5 star plus. Thank You.


Exceptional Service!

5
Moe H. on 02/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Love this dealership! Great staff and service from the moment you purchase/lease your car :)


The best Audi dealer !

5
Claudia on 02/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great place! , a must go for your new Audi . Excelente customer service , everyone there is ready to give you the perfect experience when you purchase a new car .


michael rivkind

5
max on 02/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

great service on time smiles all around whats not to like


Great service- they make car-buying a breeze!

5
Audilover on 01/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

A truly exceptional and thoroughly enjoyable car purchase experience!! The staff is so professional and knowledgeable- a very special thank you to Sam Yadegari for taking care of me and to Zack Zhu for spending the time to explain every feature of my new car. I love my new Audi A5!


Great buying experience

5
Steve S. on 01/21/2015

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great buying experience. Nabeel was great to work with.


First class service!

5
Catherine C. on 01/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Every occasion I have had to service my car has been a dream thanks to the wonderful service staff at Audi Beverly Hills. This last time I waited and the car was ready when promised and I was treated to a lovely waiting area where I accomplished much work without missing a beat. It felt as if I were a welcomed guest in a beautiful home.....certainly not you average dealership.... There is nothing that could have been improved upon, they did everything 100%....


Audi Beverly Hills

5
Paulina Schwartsman-Kardos on 01/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ryan Bradley at Audi Beverly Hills was so amazing. He helped me lease my first Audi and I couldn't be happier. The process was smooth and fast. He was respectful with the price that I was comfortable with and made sure to keep me in that range. I would def. refer my friends to him and this location. I couldn't be happier.


Terrifc experience

5
erics on 01/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

What a great experience. Everyone from the sales rep Karsten to the Sales Manager Sam were very helpful. The woman handling Finance (sorry I forgot her name - long brown hair) was very kind and thoroughly explained every item in detail. I would highly recommend Audi Beverly Hills to anyone !


Great service, great price

5
First Time Audi Owner on 01/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Lewis was a dream to work with during the negotiating process of my new Audi Q5 lease. No pressure, no hassle, gave a great deal and even stayed over an hour after closing (9:30!) to review the car's wonderful bells and whistles on New Year's eve. If you're in the market for an Audi, want the best deal and appreciate a low-key salesman style, book your Internet appointment and check it out for yourself. You won't be disappointed.


A cut above

5
VGDriver on 01/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been using Audi Beverly Hills for my service for a couple of years and have always been pleased with the experiences I have had in the Service department. When I decided to change vehicles I exhaustively researched my options and visited several dealers in Southern California and considered several brands. I finally purchased my vehicle from Audi Beverly Hills. At every other dealership I visited I felt distrustful of the information I was receiving and often found myself more informed than the salesperson. Then there was that relentless pressure to make choices I was not ready to make. At Audi Beverly Hills, they were patient with me, extremely knowledgable about their product line and understood I needed to fully research my choices before making a decision. And once I did, they came through on time with everything I asked for. The deal and finance process was quick and easy. I cannot fault their professionalism. Audi Beverly Hills is a cut above other dealerships.


recent audi repair

5
APJ on 12/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Ken Kritzer took great care of my car. He set me up with a loaner immediately and got me my car back all fixed.


Great service department

4.7
Anthony on 12/20/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My service advisor, Chris, always takes great care of me. I'm always well received and the so far all jobs have been done very well.


Excellent experience

5
HollyL on 12/19/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Top notch. In every way. My sales rep, Carsten, was thorough, kind, helpful, and engendered a feeling of trust and exceptional service from the get-go. An A+ experience.


THAN U AUDI BH!!

4.8
ThanksAudiBH on 12/06/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thank you Audi BH!! Karsten & Sam are the best! They were so helpful and made my whole experience so easy. I love my new car.


I think I'll be an Audi customer for life

5
BreannaBanks on 12/02/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Painless process. My sales Andrew was very knowledgeable and kind. Felt like I was buying from a friend and not someone out to rip me off. He took the time to make sure I had the perfect package and was available to me throughout the whole process. Even dropped the car off to meson didn't have to leave work.


EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE AT AUDI BEVERLY HILLS

5
Silverlake Audi Guy on 11/26/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just leased my tenth Audi from Audi BH. I had been a longtime client of another Audi dealership here in LA, and became dissatisfied with them for myriad reasons. This time, I jumped from a 2012 S5, to a 2015 S7. The GM Sam and technical guru / salesman Karsten were absolutely top notch. They provided the perfect balance of: straight-forward sales data (without the pushy / gooey car dealer vibe), technical detail about the car (there's a lot of incredible features and amenities in this vehicle). Frankly, I had my heart set on a hard-to-find RS7, and they provided honest feedback to me - reminding me that the S7 was a monster vehicle, and a luxurious step up from my S5. This kind of honesty is so rare in car dealerships - and it goes a LONG WAY to showing the kind of values and ethics and customer care this dealership provides. Most every dealer salesperson i've ever dealt with in ANY field upsells constantly. My belief is that Sam and Karsten see the long path with their clients, instead of gouging people in the moment. Audi Beverly Hills is an excellent operation. I highly recommend them.


Audi Bevery Hills Hits a Home Run

5
Howard F. on 11/24/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This weekend, I purchased a fully loaded A6 from Audi Beverly Hills. The experience was first-class. My Audi Brand Specialist Christophe Oger was knowledgeable, professional, and personable. He was dedicated to working with me to find the right car at the right price. (He wasn't working multiple deals at one time like I've experienced at other dealerships.) Christophe made the negotiations process quick and painless. The financing process was also easy. The Finance Manager Sharon Amazan didn't really need to push on many of the upsells because they were worth every penny. And, there are so many perks to buying a car at a Fletcher Jones dealership like free car washes from 10 am to 1 pm daily. Bottom Line. I would recommend Audi Beverly Hills unconditionally. I walked away with a dream car at a price that I could afford.


Underpromising and Overdelivering

5
Jordan on 11/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My temperature gauge on my S8 lit up and was forced to pull over and let the car electronically heal which it did by gulping coolant in idle. After that, it drove fine but I decided to call Ken Krisker at BH Audi Service just to make sure nothing was wrong. Ken urged me to take the car in because he pointed out it might be a simple temperature gauge malfunction, a leak or a problem with the engine. I took his advice to heart and brought the car in for service asap. They were busy on this Thursday morning and Ken thought realistically the car wouldn't be ready until Monday. There were no Audi's to use as a loaner, but I got a nice Cadillac SUV from Enterprise which surprised me. The next day, I got a call from Ken saying they had identified the problem as a faulty line to the turbo charger which was causing a leak. All fixed and my car was ready. I was shocked. I don't think a car service place ever got a car ready a day before expectations and there was no charge for anything. Truly an exceptional experience.


Extraordinary experience

5
Katka on 11/14/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought my S4 in 2012 and I must say, the over all buying experience was easy with friendly and non-pushy salesmen. As it is already obvious to anyone, the prices for the same car may vary from area to area, like everything else. For example, I, as a dentist, know that having a crown or root canals done in BH will cost you more than in, let's say, Korea Town. However, I actually ended up paying less than the sticker price and left the dealership with the car without putting down a cent! I paid for the car five days later. I found this very convenient; had enough time to get the money together. So, no problem there! Service is always prompt, car is ready and cleaned as promised and customer service very courteous. My rep Ken is very polite, attentive and always seems me with a smile on his face.


GREAT DEALERSHIP

5
DAVID on 10/31/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Purchased new Q7 diesel Was a fun experience. Easy,quick, and the people were more than accommodating.


Great experience

5
Irene on 10/21/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been going to Audi of Beverly Hills since it opened. My experience has always been a good one. They go above and beyond to keep your car running in tip top shape. The new addition of having Enterprise at this location is a plus however this location has always been accommodating when lending courtesy cars. My Service adviser Ken was fantastic! He called me periodically and gave me updates as to how the progress was going on my car. I am so happy to have my car back but will continue to use this location for my services.


Great service

5
beccaalyse on 10/10/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Andrew was great! I came in with some noise issues when i let all the way off of my breaks. They just fixed it, so I cannot tell if the problem is fixed yet (bc sometimes it takes a little driving around for the noise to happen), but they have really worked hard to try and figure out the problem and are at least finding some possibilities as to what the problem could be. These guys are a real help:)


Great service and even better people

5
Trevor on 09/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had some major problems with my Audi and took my car in to Audi Beverly Hills because it was across the street from my work. More problems continued to arise but everyone in the service department was very helpful and professional in helping me through the problems. I would recommend that anyone with an Audi, even if its post warranty, take their car here to get serviced. Their professionalism and willingness to help their customers is outstanding and I truly appreciate everything they did for me. I can guarantee that as long as I am living in LA I will take my car here and hopefully will be able to purchase my next Audi here at some point. Thank you guys for your help!


Great Experience at Audi BH

5
Love My Allroad on 09/17/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just purchased a new Allroad from this dealership last weekend. Working with Andy Maldanaldo, he answered all questions that I had about the car and provided excellent customer service. He was very accessible and responsive to all email, text and phone communication. Got me in and out of the dealership within 2 hours! I highly recommend purchasing at this dealership. Everyone that I came into contact there (porters, reception, finance, sales mgrs) were very professional.


Great service, great price

5
newAudifan on 08/26/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

bought an Audi A6 Diesel. Karsten was the salesman. Extremely professional. Made a fair deal very quickly. first class all around.


Much Gratitude.

4.7
AudiFan on 08/09/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I am so thrilled with my new Audi Q5. It is a dream car. The ride is exceptionally smooth and the first time I stepped down on the peddle, it took my breath away - it was shockingly fast. The interiors are refined, elegant and incredibly comfortable. I am so grateful for the patience and kindness during the purchase process. Our salesperson, Rob, couldn't have been more helpful and kind. This is my first Audi, in fact my first German car. Having been in the same car for over 14 years, I am totally amazed at how technologically advanced this vehicle is. Feeling rather spoiled! Every day I look forward to driving my new, beautiful Q5. Thrilled with the Diesel feature since I am getting at least 40%-50% more mileage than my last vehicle on each tank of gas. Can't say enough good things about Audi of Beverly Hills. In fact, after the rains, I got my first 'free' car wash. What a wonderful perk. Thank you Eric and Rob!


Great Experience!

5
Steph on 08/05/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I worked with Daniel M. a couple days ago to get my Audi and I had a great experience. My family was there with me and they said very positive things about the process as well. Thank you!


Great service

4.8
Evan on 08/05/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Samuel at Beverly Hills Audi service department was extremely helpful and made everything so easy and pleasant for my quick service trip. He got them to fix my car's issue right away and got me into an Audi loaner for the few hours they worked on my car. He's one of the best they've got there in the service department in Beverly Hills. I highly reccomend working with him on any issue your car might have in the future. I know I will certainly be working with him again if and when my car needs service again.


Very smooth buying process.

4.7
Adam R. on 08/02/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Alauna, the sales person, was wonderful. Very knowledgable, kind, no pressure and helpful.


Fabulous service

5
RebeccaO on 07/30/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ken, was a great consultant and he has helped us the best possible way; all went smoothly, and we were truly happy we had chosen Audi! thank you to you all.


EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!

5
ndngyrl83 on 07/26/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ken, my service manager, was extremely friendly and professional. From the moment I dropped my A5 off, everything was easy and swift as a breeze. He immediately put me in a Enterprise rental Audi while my car was getting serviced. Conveniently, Audi has an Enterprise located onsite and gives you the rental at no charge. It only took 15 minutes from when I initially dropped my car off to when I pulled out of the lot with a loaner vehicle. Throughout the day, I received calls regarding the status of my vehicle. I came by at the end of my work day to pick up my car and it was just as easy as my drop off in the morning. Kudos to you Ken and the entire Audi Beverly Hills staff! All of you were friendly and amazing! Thank you for making this entire experience easy and pleasant.


AUDI BEVERLY HILLS ROCKS!!

5
Shazzer on 06/30/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I've had my previous Audi4 serviced at Audi BH for the past two years, and now I've bought a new A3, the car I've been waiting for since it was announced three years ago. JC and Daniel in the sales department put up with my constant nagging about when it would be available, helped me to order the exact car I wanted and couldn't have been more patient or helpful. I now own the only non-grey, white or black Audi A3 in Los Angeles and I love it. As I told them, it's a moving billboard for Audi Beverly Hills.


Great Customer Service

5
Josh on 06/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently dealt with Adam Berger, a customer service representative/coordinator. I had brought my car in for service when they discovered a larger problem with my A4. Adam provided me a loaner vehicle and did a great job explaining what they had found and what it would take to repair my car. Working with the techs at BH Audi they prepared a detailed estimate and communicated directly with my insurance company. The work was completed quickly and efficiently. Thank you Adam.


great experience with Audi BH and ALauna

5
Marc on 06/20/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

my title says it all. it was the easiest car leasing/purchase I have experienced. ALauna Noelle was terrific, immediately responsive, knowledgeable and a pleasure with whom to deal.


Great service! They truly care about you!!!

5
S5 owner on 06/19/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Adam Berger is a great service rep!! Hands down the best I've dealt with so far when having an issue with my car!! Audi Beverly Hills is where you want to be!!!


Business owner

5
Susan on 06/12/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ken, my service manager, was friendly, efficient and my car was handled without a moment wasted. Now that an Enterprise is located on the property, it only took a few moments to drive out with an Audi, while my car was in for service, at no cost, for this visit! Thank you for making this process easy!


Great customer service representative

4.3
Susan on 05/30/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I recently dealt with Adam Berger, a customer service representative/coordinator. I have had issues with my A-5's oil consumption and sirius radio for a number of years. This week I worked with Adam and he is going above and beyond the knowledge of the techs at Beverly Hills Audi to find a solution to my problem. Additionally, BH Audi provided me with a loaner so I was not inconvenienced.


Excellent Treatment

5
Errol Stambler on 05/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a flat tire - made an appointment - called in to change the appointment erlier in the morning - drove in and was greated by the advisor and taken care of as fast as a wink! Came back later mounted the new and replaced tire - had a coffee and drove out with a smile.


Exceptional Service

5
Siamak F. on 05/27/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The feeling you get walking into this dealership is very different than any other car dealership. It feels like Nordstroms. You get treated perfectly, it's quick and you walk away with a smile.


Car swap

5
A7 flip on 05/24/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service and sales help at dealership very very professional and helpful


Good Experience

5
Perry An on 05/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This place is good, especially the sales guy Daniel Mironescu


Only thing missing is a manicure and pedicure

5
Mlynngo on 05/21/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sam is my service writer and he takes great care of my car . He is a pleasures to deal with as is all the staff . Everybody is so nice and helpful.


Andrew in Service dept

4.8
satified service customer Ken on 05/15/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Andrew was probably the best service rep i have ever dealt with. He not only was extremely well informed, knowledgeable, eager to make sure what the problem was, understanding the nuances i was trying to convey, respectful, and personable. When service finished their work he called and went into detail in layman's language explaining the problem and the solutions. Five stars to Andrew and whoever brought him aboard Beverly Hills Audi. FYI my A7 is the 4th Audi i have owned.


LOVE THIS PLACE!

5
Mikkel Aranas on 05/12/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Karsten Tschaepe was the Audi rep that helped me get my first Audi and he was PHENOMENAL! Walked me through every step of the process explaining things thoroughly making sure that i understood everything. I love the car but more importantly i loved the experience of getting the car. I'll probably be getting Audis the rest of my life :)


Best Dealership

5
BH Driver on 04/30/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Just changed from driving a BMW for many years and the experience buying an Audi could not have been better. Best delivery of a vehicle I have had from any dealership.


Exellent service Samuel Aceves

5
Jweinberg on 04/25/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mr. Aceves was excellent and actually diagnosed and fixed a problem which had been lingering for some time regarding the computer/phone system.


Great Service

5
sanzeno on 04/24/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ken was very nice and addressed all the issues swiftly and efficiently.


Love Audi Beverly Hills!

5
Kelly on 04/21/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Audi Beverly Hills was amazing, by far the best experience I've had buying a car. Everyone there is straightforward, helpful, and made sure I ended up with the exact car I wanted. I debated between an Audi and a BMW, and had a far better experience at the Audi dealership, which ultimately influenced by decision to get the A4.


Great Service, Helpfu and Knoedgable staff, love i

5
AST on 04/10/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Loved the experiense of dealing with Audi Beverlly Hills, for sure will recomend to friends


Great service!

5
Bahar on 04/10/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service and Ken is just fantastic! Really happy with everything.


Audi excellence again!!

5
Fitness Professional on 04/06/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Best service experience ever from Audi!! I made an appointment the day before, got a loaner car, and service was done in less than 2 hours. Perfect!


In very good hands

5
Tee Gee on 03/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We bought a Q5 TDI here in October 2013 and have had only exceptionally good experiences with this dealership ever since. Everyone there has been courteous, professional and welcoming and all our questions and inquiries have always been dealt with to our full satisfaction. When the lease on our second car (not an Audi) comes up in early 2015, we will replace it with an Audi and there is no doubt we will do it at this dealership. They have proven to us that they know their business.


THANK YOU SAM & TEAM!

5
anna in los angeles on 03/13/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Traffic was awful and I arrived 20 minutes late. No problem for Sam. He got the job done with grace under time pressure. Support staff kept us comfortable and hydrated. very nice experience.


Great experience!

5
Daniela on 03/07/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I walked in due to a red warning sign on board signaling low cooling fluid. Although I did not have an appointment, Sam took care of me immediately. He filled in a repair request and fifteen minutes later I was out the door in a rental car. A few hours later he informed me about the status of the repairs and the next morning he called me to let me know that the car was ready to be picked up at my convenience. Great customer service! Thank you!


Great experience!

5
Joe Carrabba on 02/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sam was amazing! He got the warranty company to cover almost everything. Also was very good at keeping me updated with regular calls. Will definitely return to BH Audi!


Service maintenance

5
David S on 02/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sam has always been great at helping me maintain my maturing A-4. He has always explained what I needed and helped me in scheduling the repairs to work with my time and budget. He helps make a stressful experience easy to handle. David S


Good job !

5
JG on 02/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I brought my employers car in to be serviced. Santiago was the service writer. He was patient, professional, accommodating and friendly. Your facilities are beautiful - everyone from the greeter to the shuttlers were, too, professional. Thank you !


Exceptional service

5
Sharon on 02/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is my sixth Audi and I have been to several different dealers over the years. Beverly Hills Audi is without a doubt the best. I brought my 2011 A4 in for 35,000 mi check. My lease was going to be up in 5 months. I was so impressed by the friendly service that I ended up driving out with a new car. There was absolutely no pressure to buy but it was such an exceptional experience that I decided that I definitely wanted to give them my business.


Great experience again.

5
OldAudiOwner on 02/07/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ken provided amazing customer service to me with scheduled service and optional stuff. He was patient with my questions, and made the whole experience pleasant and stress free. I got a free loaner, a free car wash, and he showed me how to use their various specials to bring down the price. So I got peace of mind, value, and guaranteed quality. And such a pleasant facility. No reason to go anywhere else.


Service Experience

5
Omid K. on 02/03/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ken is one amazing service specialist. I took my car in and he took care of me right away. He made sure my car was repaired and ready for me the same day to pick up. I really appreciate what he did for me. Him and the repair crew. Thank you much.


Best experience at a Car Dealer

5
TD on 01/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Since the minute I made the appointment until I picked up my car, I was treaters like royalty. Diego the service advisor made it so easy. I took my car in for a regular service. I was met right away and processed the paper work right away. I was offered a loaner or a ride right away. Not only was the service done quickly but it was reasonable. My last Audi at a different dealer always seemed to cost double for regular service. Picking up the car was just as easily. From the moment I walked in the door and went to the counter, my paper work was ready for me as well as my car. The car came back very clean, not the usual half way job.


Great People! Great Service!

5
ElPasoAndy on 01/10/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought my car at BH Audi and have had all my service done there. Ken has always taken excellent care of me and they've always had the car ready when promised. Excellent experience all the way around.


Super friendly staff & great customer service

5
Jill on 01/02/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I brought my Audi in to be serviced. The staff is very helpful and friendly. The dealership is very clean and they offer great customer service. My car and repairs were finished promptly and they gave me a loaner car while my car was getting fixed. They kept me posted on the status of my car the entire time. I would highly recommend this dealership.


One-of-a-kind experience

5
Amy from Los Angeles on 12/23/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ryan Bradley helped me find the ONLY Teak Brown Q5 in the state of California that met my criteria. He got it shipped to the Beverly Hills store within hours. I had made the leap into my first Audi by 8pm that same night. Everyone was professional, responsive and accommodating in all ways. Well done, team Audi BH!! Thanks!!


Organized, courteous, helpful, a breeze!

5
Karrej on 12/20/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fletcher Jones Audi of Beverly Hills makes the entire maintenance experience a pleasure. No hassles, no problems, no worries. I was given a brand, spanking-new loaner to drive while my car was being serviced. My rep, Ken, was polite, personable and very good at his job. The valets, the cashiers, everyone at FJ Audi was professional and gracious. This is the ONLY dealership from which I will ever purchase a car. They could run the country more efficiently and with a smile!


Great service

5
papabooLA on 12/20/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Took in my new A7 for 5,000 mile check up and told Ken (my newly assigned service rep) that I was very sensitive to sound and that from the time of delivery there was a mild squeak emanating from the driver's side door. It's one of those things, I really didn't expect them to fix. Well, it took a week, but they looked and looked, took the door apart, found the issue and actually fixed it. Total quiet! Ken called me virtually every day to keep me informed of progress (parts ordered etc). I had a loaner and because a weekend came in the middle and the part was due in on Monday, they offered to put the car door back together so I could have my car on the weekend! I said, "keep it". Ken couldn't have been more conscientious or considerate. Oh, and yes, the facilities are spotless. Five stars.


Great experience

5
Trevor on 12/20/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sam, at sales, was fantastic. He made it an easy time. I had to get a replacement key and get some fix ups on my breaks. Great service. Respectful and fast. Definitely a good solid experience


5K Service

5
Joe on 12/10/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was great having my 1st 5K service done by Ken Kritzer at AUDI BEVERLY HILLS. Ken and his staff was very professional and friendly. I highly recommend. Joe


Leasing my Q5

5
Matt on 12/09/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was friendly and easy to deal with. Very prompt on getting information and communicating with me throughout the deal. I highly recommend Beverly Hills Audi to anyone looking for a new car!


Best car buying experience I've ever had

5
Kelly on 12/04/2013

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

What can I say, it was painless. I purchased a pre-owned, certified Audi and I couldn't be happier. Peter was great to work with and I would definitely refer a friend to this dealership.


Great Service

5
Pal on 11/13/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

knowledgable, professional service personals. Very good experience.


Great Experience.

5
Michael on 11/02/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently leased my new A5 from Audi Beverly Hills and had an excellent experience. Ben Esfandi was extremely knowledgeable and helpful with closing the deal and introducing me to all there is to know on the car. I would definitely recommend them to anyone interested in leasing or buying an Audi.


Buyer Beware: Certified does not mean Certified

2
RP on 11/01/2013

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 2.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

According to their website have pasted and copied as a reference: Certified Pre-Owned Audi Vehicles from Audi Beverly Hills Attention to detail and a high standard of quality is just the start of how Audi certifies their pre-owned vehicles. Audi and Fletcher Jones dealerships understand the importance of a dependable luxury car and offer you the peace of mind when buying a Certified pre-owned Audi from Audi Beverly Hills. Our 300+ Point Inspection process holds all of our Certified pre-owned Audi cars to the highest standards. No other manufacturer puts its Certified pre-owned cars through a tougher, or more encompassing, examination before receiving the Certified stamp of approval. Needless to say I got handled from the moment I walked into that place and was sold a car that had no business being on the sales floor as certified. First their salesperson initials S.T. (hint he has an accent) was very much your typical car sales man who talked fast and put down other Audi dealerships, mainly he kept telling me this isn't Audi of Van Nuys but Beverly hills.. I guess that should have been my first clue I was about to be taken.. Second Clue: he kept telling me that this car had almost 4yrs of full warranty left, part manufactures and part their certified warranty. I must have asked him 2-3 times if everything is covered even things like navigation and he repeatedly told me yes. But, when I asked the man who goes over Purchase agreement he informed that wasn't true.. I should have gotten up and left!! 1) The next day after work when I actually got to really look at and explore my new car. I noticed the back part of the roof was extremely scratched up and the spoiler was scratched and chipped also. It turns out that there were also several holes in the back window tint as well. 2) I wrote a letter to their customer experience manager Kim Camargo explaining my feelings and my expectation about having bought a certified pre-owned Audi from them. She asked me to send pictures and I did, after speaking a few times, they agreed to fix the damage to the car. 3) After 7 days I got my car back, I noticed the front driver's side fender was not on properly; it had shifted and was now higher than the hood. Also the front drivers side headlight had also shifted, was not attached properly. They swear it wasn't the body shop. There was also over-spray from the paint job on my sunroof and hood. 4) They said headlight was broken, they had to order one, while waiting for that to come in my hatchback latch broke. The Front left side of car still screwed up 5) Back bumper moves is not on car correctly, moves 6) Under carriage broke, they tried to charge me, I called Audi America it got covered 7) Radio is screwed up, says it antenna,this time they blamed the body shop they sent my car to, they have my car for nine days, comes back worse then it went in 8)On OCT 19th I took the car to CARMAX to see what I could get for it, well was I in for a surprise, the roof was not the only part of this car to be repainted the passengers side back door and bumper have been as well.. I took it to different dealership for these things cause Bev Hills does not do quality work.. 9)Back seat wouldn't come back up and Navigation wasn't working properly, they fixed both. 10)they tried to fix the radio for me, did an update it works a little better, this is quote about front of car on my paper work ---"During inspection found left front fender not align correctly causing headlight to stick out. Customer advised left front grill is cracked. Headlight adjusted best as possible, needs to go to body shop to have fender and hood align." I have had this car since June 20th and they had it for 23 days for service and those things they said they fixed are not fixed. Apparently they believe if its not on the CARFAX report its ok to cover up. Don't shove a car fax report in someones face as a selling tool if you know it to be false..


Very professional process beginning to end.

5
Easy EE on 10/30/2013

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience working with Ryan Bradley-sales. He helped me find the right car. No pressure tactics. His knowledge is a great assett to Audio BH. Would definitely work with them again. Enjoying my new A6.


Outstanding People

5
Bill from the LBC on 10/23/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mike Bradford has truly mentored an exception group of individuals into the finest of fine-tuned teams I have ever encountered when it comes to buying a car!


Great experience buying a new car!

5
Sarah on 10/16/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just bought a new Q5 and it was such a great experience. Everyone was a pleasure to deal with, they got me in and out in no time and they were very fair. Highly recommend!


Great customer service

5
Ohio gal visiting LA on 10/12/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Professional, friendly staff went out of their way to make sure my service was well-managed and completed on time.


Great customer service

5
KT on 10/09/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ken was fantastic! He kept me updated on my car repairs and explained everything thoroughly.


Excellent experience

5
HAL PS on 06/18/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Professional, competent staff, from the internet response to the sales person. Completed the sale in less than two hours, excellent follow-up. Highly recommend this dealership.


Very Efficient & Fair process, Certified Pre-Owned

5
RG on 02/01/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

All done online, less than 10 emails. Fair price, great terms, even delivered the car to me -- 50 miles away -- for no extra charge.


$40,991

Mileage: 16642

Color: BLACK

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Convertible

City: Beverly Hills, CA

Contact seller for Engine Type

$44,395

Mileage: 7

Color: BLACK

Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic with Auto-Shif

Body Style: SUV

City: Beverly Hills, CA

Engine Type: 2.0L I4 16V GDI DOHC Turbo

$45,991

Mileage: 19845

Color: WHITE

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Beverly Hills, CA

Contact seller for Engine Type

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.