Angela Krause Ford Lincoln

4.8
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.9 Buying Process: 4.8 Quality Of Repair: 4.9 Overall Facilities: 4.9


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Repair

5
Jeff on 11/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

timely, great follow up, satisfied with the entire experience


30K Mile Service

5
Gulam Dasthagir on 11/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very friendly and helpful. If the service cost was lower that would have made it perfect.


service

5
Robert Paredes on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

very professional and helped answer questions well


Ford F-150 60,000 mi Service

5
Kevin Laughlin on 10/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Quick, friendly, helpful service. Quick, friendly, helpful service.


Good service, courteous - just a little slow

4
Christopher Rees on 10/18/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am happy with the customer service, however the length of time it takes to turn things around is pretty slow. I brought my car in twice for tire repair, first time it took almost 4 hours and the second time (just a tire patch) took almost two hours. I've also sent an email to the GM twice about a separate issue (sales side) and never heard back, so not real impressed with the sales attentiveness after the sale... but the service center folks were very courteous, no complaints - just a little slow on getting simple repairs turned around.


Claudia Ludlow feedback

5
Claudia Ludlow on 10/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Top notch everything. Best experience of any dealership so far.


New Tires

5
Kent Butler on 10/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Steve in service was great!!! Great price on tires and work was finished when promised.


Love Ford!

3.7
Sheryl Truesdell on 10/16/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Great job on my oil change! Even though I had to wait for 2 hours.


Looking for a good and reliable service department

5
Mack Martin on 09/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience at this dealership has and continues to be the very best I have encountered. I have owned many Ford vehicles (all Bronco's, Explorers, Expeditions and F250 trucks) and have been to a number of Ford service departments. They try very hard to be a good and reliable service department.


Satisfied with the service work performed

4
Hank Cohn on 09/21/2016

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

I have always been satisfied by the service and maintenance work Cherokee Ford has done to my '05 F250. You have helped me keep it going and I truly appreciate that.


My car buying experience

5
Jeff A on 09/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience with Angela Krause Ford was excellent especially with Will Evans as the salesman. He was great to work with, very professional, and personable. He listened to my concerns and went out of his way to mitigate them. I would highly recommend the dealership and would encourage you ask for Will to be your sales representative.


Quick service

5
MustangMan on 06/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dealership replaced air bag due to recall and was extremely efficient. Great service!


Amazing!

5
jessica carruth on 06/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Chris was amazing to work with! I have never bought a Ford before and it was a great buying experience! Thank you again!


Beyond the Call

5
Jim R on 05/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had decided on a Tundra and when passing by stopped at Angela Krause (formerly Cherokee). Brandon Norris greeted me in the lot and showed me a few vehicles. Brandon asked if he could match Toyota's price would I buy. Absolutely. After a lot of hard work by Brandon we struck a deal. Brandon however wasn't done. He went beyond the call 3 weeks later. I lost my wallet and someone picked it up and found Brandon's business card and called him. He called me and connected us and I got my wallet back. I also want to give a shout out to John Herrin in Sevice. I needed an add on Nd John ordered the part, followed up with a status update, and then called after installation to make sure I was satisfied. Best buying experience I've had in 40 years of buying cars. I'll be back!


Good communications

0
T. Bill on 05/13/2016

As an online shopper, the folks at Cherokee were responsive,courteous and helpful. Even though we did not strike a deal this time, they were very professional and reasonable. I would definitely talk with them again about purchasing from their stock of used cars.


3rd times a charm

3.7
Fusion driver on 01/30/2016

Customer Service: 3.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I'll be honest. The first time I went to look at and possibly purchase a Ford I was not treated very well by the salesperson. In fact I left the dealership without even discussing purchasing the car I had my eye on. So, I came back the very next day to try again. I was greeted by a different salesperson who after test driving a vehicle could care less whether I purchased it from him or not. Again, I left the dealership without purchasing a car. The next day (yes, I gave them a 3rd chance) I called the dealership to see if the car I wanted was still on the lot and the "manager" told me that it was. I informed him of my previous experience over the past 2 days with his sales people and he was surprised. In fact, he invited me to come in again and would have his best salesperson to work out a deal for me. The 3rd salesperson was friendly, knowledgeable and experienced in selling cars. He and I worked out a deal that I was satisfied with and I drove off in the beautiful shinny car I wanted. The manager thanked me for my business and made me feel appreciated as a new customer and for that reason gave them a 4 star rating.


Need better customer service

2
Harley Anderson on 12/24/2015

Customer Service: 2.0

I ask for some pictures of a car they listed online, but they never responded back. I was interested in this car, but I live 200 miles away so I wanted to make sure it was ok.


excellent low pressure sales experience

5
Chris D on 12/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

After a terrible sales experience at a Chevy dealership and a barrage of aggressive online sales reps, I stopped by Cherokee Ford in Alpharetta since it was close by work. I was met in the parking lot by Ruby Dean. Thinking I was going to get the "hard sell" again I kept my guard up and told her I was just looking. I told her what I was interested in and she quickly grabbed some keys and we headed to the parking lot. No pressure just a sincere desire to make my time at the dealership productive and relaxing. I did not tell her my price range so she showed me one that I fell in love with. Of course it was way out of my budget. She showed me a couple more and we went back in to look at the numbers.I left with the quotes to go home to do some more research. I pulled the exact truck up on line the price of the truck she quoted was $3k less. Thinking I was being toyed with, I was getting ready to send a nasty-gram until I got an IM from Ruby telling me about the price drop.The price drop also covered the first truck... I cancelled my appointment with another dealer and went back to Cherokee to re-run the numbers. I think I sent Ruby back at least 6 times to the sales manager but they covered every possible reduction to get me in that 1st truck I fell in love with. I drove home with it!!!!Excellent experience! Thanks Ruby and the Cherokee team!


Great Experience!!

5
Richard B on 09/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been searching for a great used truck for months. I knew what I wanted and I knew what I could afford, around $10,000. I found the truck that I wanted at Cherokee Ford, only 170 miles from my home. Justin was a great salesmen that worked hard to get my financing approved. When we arrived someone was test driving the truck. The manager explained to us that since we had our paperwork finished that we could sign and the truck was ours , if we didn't like the truck he would shred the papers, fill our tank with gas and send us on our way. That sounded like a win-win for us so we signed. The truck was better than advertised, very clean, leather seats (no rips), the body was great even for a much newer more expensive truck, and it had a Hemi engine, so we came home with it. The staff was not going to make a lot of money off of this sale but they worked just as hard for us. Justin is a very honest person that cares about putting his customers in the right vehicle. Thank you Cherokee Ford, we will see you in a few years! Richard B.


Great experience!!!

5
Richard b on 09/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My wife and I have searched for a pretended truck for several months. We wanted a great truck at a great price and that is exactly what we found at Cherokee Ford. Justin was awesome getting us 100% financing at a great rate. He kept us informed during the whole process. He truly loves helping his customers. I definitely recommend Cherokee to everyone.


Service performed correctly.

5
Mark Wilfert on 08/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff was pleasant, curtious and professional. Pleasent experience over all. Repair was performed correctly.


Used 2006 F350 Purchase Feedback

4.3
Christopher Follis on 08/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Pam Beran, really helped seal the deal from our out of state inquiry calls to the day we arrived. Eddie provided some insights into what all had been done to the used F350, which eased the deal as well. The next day Bobby picked up the sale and he was very hospitable and cordially worked those finance guys. Your finance team was great and saved the day after walking away from the deal. I was On The Border eating lunch, when I got the call just before heading out of town. Well the rest is history; I left the ole Excursion behind, jumped in the F350 and road off into the sunset back to Tennessee. Thanks Everyone!


Keep Truckin

5
John Hayde on 08/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Eric was awesome. Made me feeel like i had been coming there for years. And my truck was fixed correctly the first time, which wasnt my experience elsewhere! Happy to be driving .


Best Service Department EVER

5
Grant Phifer on 08/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I've said this so many times now I'm probably sounding like a broken record, but my experiences with the Cherokee service department, particularly with John Herrin my go-to service advisor, have been the best I have ever experienced with ANY service department for ANY vehicle I've owned over the past 35 years. Sadly, we will be relocating to the Little Rock, Arkansas area soon, and I will lose what has become the best service relationship I have EVER had. I hope the Ford dealership I will start doing business with in Little Rock is HALF as good as Cherokee Ford. If so, I will continue to be ecstatic with my overall Ford ownership experience. I suggest you do whatever it takes to keep John happy and on your team - his loss would leave a hole that you probably won't ever be able to fill. Thanks for many years of service perfection!


Excellent a Customer Service

4.7
Laquina Williams on 08/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service advisor was nice. He set expectations, and I was out almost exactly at the time that was promised. My only dilemma was the technician forgot to reset the system. It beeps saying oil change required.


Great service

5
Tanya Magnon on 08/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service is phenomenal ! Steve Smith is the best !! Won't take my Expedition anywhere else !!! Very happy with Cherokee Ford!


Great service again.

5
John Morrison on 08/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The quick lane service is always great. It's the only place I take my escape to.


Great service

5
Thomas Rorer on 08/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service was great! The staff was excellent. The service was completed on time.


Warranty throttle repair

5
C Cates on 08/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I always receive great customer service, thank you!


Recall Notice Repair

4.5
Ben Jones on 08/11/2015

Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

You got me in & out in the same day without an appointment - while I waited. That is excellent.


Great Dealership

4.3
Robbin Iddins on 08/11/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Third time is the charm! Finally got the parts in after 8 weeks to fix my clutch issue. Work was completed in 1 1/2 days which was scheduled for 2 days. Car is running smoothly finally. Changing 1st gear without hesitation. the only thing I think this dealership service dept could do for their customers is to provide a courteous car wash when giving the car back to the customer. Especially after a situation as mine where I had to come back 3 times to get the issue corrected.Overall, I love this dealership!


QuickLane. I go there for everything

5
Patterson Coates on 08/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Yall are the best service center in the metro area.


Great Services and customer care

4.3
Joye Mcelroy on 08/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

I purchased my 200 Mariner Cherokee Ford and have had all servicing done there. John Herrin always managing everything for me and I know he has my best interest in mine. As usual the work was done in the timeframe discussed. This time I had all 4 tires replaced.Would be nice if they had coffee for us early birds.


Fast & Great 120K Mile Service

5
Kent Hutton on 08/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

John Herron got me in and out quickly just like he always does. While I waited, I was able to do some work on my laptop and lead a conference call in the quiet desk area of the waiting room.


Very Satisfied

5
Byron Atcheson on 08/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

All the service people are very helpful and we trust their work. Haley ensures that we are satisfied with our service.


Steve Elwood

4
Stephen Elwood on 08/09/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Josh did a great job!The detail department needs to clean the windows better!


review

4.3
Shelley Nickel on 08/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

we had a very good experience when getring our car repaired thank you


Exceptional buying experience!

5
Chuck on 08/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Due to a spouse that had late stage cancer and no medical insurance...my personal credit was not stellar...but I had started a new job that paid well, had saved a little bit for a down payment, and was tired of fighting my old 1/4 million mile SUV any longer and needed to trade it in.The salesman saved the vehicle I wanted for a whole week for me, just on my word that I would be up there the next weekend to get it, a much larger and nicer SUV that would meet my long-term needs.Their new Credit Manager was able to pull a rabbit out of a hat and get me financed without charging me more for the ride, plus he even gave me some tips on how to improve my credit score (hint: paying it off before 8 months does not help your score), and he is also one of the most likable and personable dealership management that I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with.When I walked out the door after having closed on the paperwork...they had it sitting there freshly detailed, fully serviced with all new fluids, and the A/C blasting...and even threw on some brand new nice crossover tires on it!WOW!


Great service

5
Deborah Hegarty on 08/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

All the staff is always helpful and cheerful. Greeted promptly. We have used this dealership for service and purchasing a vehicle because of John Herrin in service.


Evaluation

3.3
Joe Cannon on 08/07/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 2.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Personnel are quite helpful. Unfortunately, they couldn't solve a break squeak that my 2014 Mustang has had since purchase. I was told to bring it back if the squeak continued, which I hope to do soon.


Another great service experience.

5
Tim Nichols on 08/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thorough and friendly service as always! Coming to your store for service makes my Ford ownership experience better.


Great service reasonable prices

5
Steven Hahne on 08/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very polite and friendly. Did not have to wait forever.


Larry Coleman

5
Lawrence Coleman on 08/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I've had service here three times and every time has been excellent. Very courteous, knowledgeable and professional. Even though I've moved since my first visit, it's worth the extra distance driving.


Pleasure doing business here!

4
Jason Johnson on 08/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Our salesman and the sales manager did a great job finding us what we wanted. We will definitely be back when it is time to purchase another vehicle. The only thing that I would improve on is the process once a vehicle is decided on and the paperwork has started. There is a lot of waiting (it was almost all day by the end) and it is hard if you have children. You might want to make the waiting area a little more family friendly and speed up the process!Overall, we love the vehicle and the people that helped us!


A good experience!

4.3
Jay Holmes on 08/04/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great job by Otto Menandez supported by his sales management team. I also will tell you that Kristin calling me to follow up on my first visit was excellent timing. Absolute superb customer service by Amanda. She was great in getting the King Ranch ready with accessories and preparation.


Alpharetta Serice Review

5
Robert Bartek on 08/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Have been having my Lincoln's serviced here for many years. John Herrin is outstanding as a Service Advisor.


Great service

5
David Thomas on 07/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Called, your team took me right away had me in and out quicker then I expected based on previous dealers. Doug is so easy to work with, just a pleasant guy that knows his stuff.


Great service

5
Katherine Myers on 07/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service was great and I didn't have to wait that long.


Great Service! Haile is the best!

5
Myrna Burge on 07/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As I always state the reason why I continue to purchase Fords is because of Haile White & John. I had an emergency tire repair on Tuesday, my tire pressure light came on as we were driving down 400. We were at the Mansel Rd exit so we pulled into the dealership and was greeted by Haile she & the great service team had us back on the road within 45 minutes! It was such a blessing!


Great car buying experience

5
Mark on 07/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a new 2015 Explorer from Cherokee Ford. My salesperson, Cody, was extremely helpful in finding the right car, in the right color, and with the right options. once I selected the car I wanted, the sales process was by far the quickest and least painful car buying experience I have had. Highly recommend this dealership.


Great service and clean facilities

5
Richard Perry on 07/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service tech and mechanic did a great job diagnosing the problem with my exhaust and made the repairs quickly!


Customer review

5
Peggy Check on 07/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Yes Matt the service manager was very courteous and my oil service checkup was done within an hour.


Mr. John Domenck

5
John Domenick on 07/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

In and out quickly. Work was done well and well explained.


Trustworthy service

5
Steven Scher on 07/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I love this service department. The service advisor, Haley White, is so friendly, so helpful, & so knowlegeable. I feel total trust in Haley & the service department as a result. My cars are always serviced properly & timely.


good job

5
Max Grant on 07/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Started the process online. Everyone at the dealership was extremly helpful.


Repair of air conditioning unit on a Ford Fusion

5
Diana Butler on 07/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The people at the dealership were as courteous and helpful as possible. They seemed very competent.


Review

5
Susan Klein on 07/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ford Explorer. Service was Great! Staff was Great!


review of cherokee ford alpharetta

5
Harry Range on 07/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

excellent experience I am very pleased with way the whole transaction was handled from start to finish


Great service

5
Ned Spencer on 07/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jimmy was always on top of my repair. He kept me informed throughout the process and they finished it ahead of time!


Great staff at Cherokee Ford

5
Judy Pearce on 07/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bought 2015 Ford EscapeThe salesperson went out of his way to help me and make sure I got what I wanted.The Finance Manager was impressive too. This was the fastest and most pleasurable experience I've ever had buying a car.


Happy customer

5
Robert Cain on 07/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was great, professional staff, and good customer experience.


New car buying experience

5
Jeffrey Backer on 07/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our salesman was very personable and great to work with.


Great Service!

5
CR on 07/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

John provides great service and it shows that he cares about your experience!


Always Provides The Highest Quality Service

5
Barry Corn on 07/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I'm a long time customer of Cherokee Ford in Alpharetta, GA (10 years), and continue to receive excellent service each time I visit Ford. Steve Smith and John Herrin are very courteous, knowledgeable, professional, and provide excellent customer service on an ongoing daily basis...... Sincerely,A very satisfied customer in Alpharetta, GA


Great sales team!

5
Sarah Bonner on 07/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Came in looking for a new SUV and was pleased to find exactly what we wanted!We ran short on time, and the salesmen let us test drive one all the way to pick up our kids! Great service!


Professional and to the point.

4.7
Reena Cid on 07/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Professional and to the point. Overall a relatively stress free experience. Would definitely recommend.


Zach was Great!

5
Alexander Powell on 07/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Zach, our salesperson, was great. He treated us with respect and took his time. We never felt pressured or rushed. Upon delivery of the car, he showed us the features and even paired our phone with the Sync system. It was a pleasant experience overall.


Great, always consistent services, clean facility.

5
Richard Charles on 07/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I've been working with John Herrin in the service department for about 12 years and look forward to continuing that service relationship now that my old 2001 Ford Crown Vic has retired and the 2004 Lincoln Ultimate has come into play. Before the Lincoln was delivered to me it first went through the service department to be completely checked and detailed. The results met all expectations. I'll be there for my next oil change and for any service that may become necessary.


Great experience, happy customers

5
Faheem Koonce on 07/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Zach, our salesman was very professional, friendly and eager to help us. The whole store was very friendly from start to finish. All of our concerns were taken care of immediately and we really appreciate that. I will definitely recommend this location to others. Sincerely,Great experience, happy customers


Exceptional again

5
Heather R on 07/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was my second buying experience with your dealership and everyone was exceptional again!


review

5
Oren Fulton on 07/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

everyone at the dealership was very helpful, Chris one of the managers was very helpful along with Zach the salesman.


V.Good Experience - Professional, knowledgeable

5
Phil on 06/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The dealership was excellent. The facilities are top notch and the employees very attentive and not pushy like some. I can be a difficult buyer and I like to negotiate. I purchased a new EcoBoost Mustang on 20 June 2015 from Zach Boyanton who was patient and made the process painless. He was very knowledgeable about the car and knew all of the different options and their cost and was eager to explain. He made buying a new car a very good experience. Thanks for the Customer Service!!


Great service

5
Nancy Field on 06/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

John Herren in your Service Dept is always a big help with taking care of our 1993 Handicapped Ford Van. I know I can always call him and get answers.


Great service

5
Emanuel Cutrone on 06/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Quick and courteous. Very well pleased with everything


Great customer service

5
Lori Kleinosky on 06/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is an awesome dealership. The sales rep explained everything so well and was very patient with me. I can't say enough about him. There was a couple things I was a little confused about but he explained it completely and was so patient with me until I unserstood everything. I also appreciate that I was in no way pressured into anything. Thank you for such GREAT service.


review

5
Linda Bell on 06/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service people were very helpful in my confusing issues


Good car buying experience.

4.7
Ken on 06/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Purchased a 2015 Mustang. Sales staff was friendly. I was comfortable with our price agreement. Will look to them again in the future.


Fair price, Good People

4
Phillip Johnson on 06/07/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Everyone was very helpful. Mark and Eddie were able to get the price that was fair. Myroa (sp) work with me on finances when there was a problem with the bank.


Exceptional service

5
Felicia Frazier on 06/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My car shopping experience at Cherokee Ford was exceptional. Mr.Billy Frazier was a very intelligent and knowledgeable salesman. I live about 5 hours away and he made sure that everything was taken care of before I traveled the distance to the carlot. I would definitely recommend Cherokee Ford of Alpharetta to my friends and family.


Great service

5
Michael Baratta on 06/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jimmy was great. A+!! He took care of my car and worked with me o schedule an apporpriate time


Great friendly service!

5
Joseph Lasky on 06/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The express lane desk service did a great job and he was very nice to deal with.


SABLE

4
Naomi Kokalj on 06/05/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

John the service writer took gteat care to take sure of what was nwwsww


Great experience!

5
Brittany Tatum on 06/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience every time we are in!! Thank you Steve & team!!


Great service

5
Adam Marcinkowski on 06/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Best service, a very professional staff, pleasant place to wait with unlimited access to internet, keep doing like this folks!


Don't know what you mean by this

5
Robert Regus on 06/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Well done. Got me in quickly, did their job and was out timely.


2nd service

5
Pamela Bailey on 06/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

2014 Ford Explorer. This was the second visit to service since I purchased vehicle. I was greeted promptly. Given all the information needed. Vehicle ready when promised. Excellent service.


Great Service!

5
Stephanie Reis on 06/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had an oil change and tire rotation. My oil change was free due to my Owner's Advantage points. I had to wait an hour, but the rep told me up front and apologized. I was willing to wait and did not have an appointment. Everyone was courteous and kind!


2014 Exploxer

4
Myrna Burge on 06/02/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The dealership needs to develop a reminder tag that stated 7,500 miles instead of 5,000 miles. My vehicle is a 2014 with a 7,500 mileage change.


Quick and well done job!

5
John Hudson on 06/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have a 2014 E-250 purchased last June. I started having trouble with the AC system, very frustrating being in residential repair. John at the service center was very accommodating and worked me in as quick as possible. He was waiting for me upon arrival, greeted me grabbed the keys and had the truck with the service guys in about 5 minutes so they could get started and finished as quick as possible to get me back to work! I really appreciated the speedy service and quality job they did.


Great service as always!

5
James Driver on 06/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was excellent as always. John Herrin has taken great care of my Mustang since 2007.


Great remote office in the Lincon waiting room

5
Valued Customer Agilent Technologies on 06/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything went well and I used the small office at the Lincon waiting room to work while I waited for the service.


Excellent service

5
Donald Dahle on 06/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came in for routine oil change and tire rotation. The service area was very crowded but I was able to have it all completed within 1 hour along with a very nice wash.


Phew!

5
John O'Connor on 06/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The part needed to fix our Focus did not come in. The staff was fabulous in getting us a loaner car since we had such a busy schedule over those few days! The car is now fixed and as good as new! Thanks again!


New tires

5
Thomas Tivnan on 06/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Steve Smith was great. He had mycar in and out as promised.


Service

5
Vivian Grimm on 06/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great communication with and from John in the service department. Kept me informed of repairs and when my vehicle was going to be ready.


good service,helpful, friendly people

4.7
Beverly Ryan on 05/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

2014 Escape purchased at this dealership. My first service experience was not great. Nothing serious but a lot of confusion and a few less than helpful people but after they were very responsive and concerned about the problems I had. This was my third service and the second and third have been great. Good service, easy to schedule and complete on time,all helpful friendly people.


Fast and Courteous

5
Roger Williams on 05/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Matt the service adviser was prompt and courteous.


Tim Maxwell

4.8
Timothy Maxwell on 05/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Completely satisfied with my purchase. Tyrone was awesome to work with and Mr. Maxwell did everything to give me the best deal. Took car on trip to DC and drove great.I was purchased the package: remote start, Window Tint, rain deflectors and Floor mats.Still waiting after several weeks to have one of the rain deflectors fixed that was not installed properly or was a default.I assumed the floor mats would be a custom fit to the car and boy was I wrong. The front floor mats will catch liquid, but since they do not have a custom fit the liquid can go right through the gaps on the side. The rear floor mats are a joke. Bowed up in the middle and if you do spill something no way to get the mat out until you clean up. Bottom line I could have purchased these for a lot less on my own.


Awesome Dealership...great team!

5
Alyson Zonitch on 05/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

purchased 2015 Ford Escape enjoyed experience with Cherokee Ford/Lincoln from sales to finance! great team...am going to be purchasing Lincoln soon and anticipate the same excellent level of customer service and care.


Great Environment, Excellent Service, and Teamwork

4.5
Paige on 05/29/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Purchased a 2015 Ford Flex. Excellent Teams that work WITH; not against; each other. Readily available to rectify issues they can resolve.


Customer

5
Paul Folger on 05/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As always, Matt Lane did a great job of analysising the problem with my truck and providing sage advice in the best way to maintain my truck in order to keep it in top condition. His attention to detail is greatly appreciated.


Great service

4.8
Ron Lefave on 05/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service! Very customer focused. steve was great!


Truck buying...the way it should be!

5
Anthony Volk on 05/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The transaction was seamless and professional. It made both the commitment to my beautiful F-150 and to Cherokee Ford as easy and positive as I could have hoped. Both Tyrone and Justin worked together (I was traveling overseas after I placed my order) to assure that my truck and my contract were ready for me when I (literally) arrived from the airport. Tony, the financial manager didn't try to sell services that I didn't want...but helped me with a service contract that would support my truck through the years that I'll be enjoying my Lariat. All in all, a truck buying experience that I would recommend to other Ford customers.Tony Volk


Great Experience!

5
John Mccloskey on 05/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience! My salesman, Mark Gibson, was excellent. Very helpful and fair. Highly recommend.


mister

5
Wolfgang Skudlarek on 05/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Diagnosed problem quickly though the cost of repair was high ($901.00) for a vehicle that has only 30000 miles. I greatly appreciated the shuttle service.


Great service

5
Benjamin Mostellar on 05/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Overall very pleased. However, I was surprised to learn that I have not received my 30K miles service and my truck is now at 54K miles.


Attorney

5
Eric Jorgensen on 05/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good experience. Service Advisor John Herrin is the best.


Good, nice service people

4.3
Lucius Pitts on 05/25/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Some what disappointed with my premium warranty coverage. I asked specially at the time of purchase if the top was covered. I was assured that it was. However, I now have a crinkling in the fabric at the left rear corner when I put the top down. I was told that this was due to some bands getting old. Apparently, the whole top needs to be replaced and the warranty does not cover that. The dealership stated that the top coverage was only for mechanical failure. That does not seem quite right. I would like further discussion on this issue.


Customer

5
Bob Braithwaite on 05/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Overall, we have good service work done on our 2011 Ford Fusion SEL the past four years.We did receive a written quote for Uniroyal tires 225/50/17 for $391 for a sale event from 5.15 thru 5.25.I reached out to the dealership on Sunday 5.24 via a vmail and then drove to the dealership on Monday 5.25 to purchase the tires as well have some maintenance work done. The dealership was closed due to the holiday but we were not able to take advantage of the tire sale. We are pointing the finger at any one, just trying to get new tires!This have only been our bad experience and hope the dealership and FORD will stand by the sale on Tuesday 5.26.


Very Nice

5
John Song on 05/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Nice and Great service, Rep explain to me detail of problem of my truck. reasonable cost of repair.


Great Service in Alpharetta

5
ThomasR on 05/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Steve Smith was very helpful and made sure we were in and out as quickly as possible with our problems solved. We were very happy with our service!


Great staff

5
Jesus Sandoval on 05/25/2015

Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

2002 Ford Expedition that has always been serviced at the dealership because of the staff, especially John; always a caring and helpful attitude.


Great service

5
Howard Mcmahan on 05/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Haley was great. Car was clean and ready. Used pick up service.


Good service

4.7
Don Phillips on 05/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Needed rear break work on 2003 Explorer XLT and also had problem of passenger side rear wheel getting very hot and smelling of break pad overheating. Breaks appear to be fine and working well and done in timely fashion. However wheel continues to get hot and smell of overheating. Understandably, may not be related to breaks, perhaps bearing or trans axle.


Great Service

5
Kim Blachly on 05/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service experience was very helpful. John Herrin did everything he could to try and figure out what the problem was wrong and he did a wonderful job of keeping in communication with me about everything that was going on. We will still continue to bring our car here for the major problems that Mr. tire in Alpharetta, GA can't fix.


Red Monster

4.3
Michael Eckert on 05/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Service was top notch and completed promptly! That sums it up in a nutshell!!!!


Great service

0
Barbara Allen on 05/23/2015

The experience was good . keep up the good job!!! I loved the car shuttle!!! The driver was friendly. The guy is customer service explained everything


Great experience

5
Kelli Bryant on 05/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had an awesome experience at Cherokee Ford! Kennedy Adams did a great job helping me with my first car purchase! REALLY LOVE my new car!


Very good service and facilities.

5
Kenneth Lipscomb on 05/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service was great and the special on tires was more than I could have hoped for. The staff is always helpful and courteous.


Major (Ret), U.S. Army

5
Wulf Lindenau on 05/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The dealership never disappoints and I am pleased with the services each time I come for whatever service is required.


Good Work

5
Thomas Johnson on 05/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I drive a 1999 Ford Taurus. I recently had a spark plug changed. I'm glad the problem was not more serious and expensive. I also had the brakes repaired. I am satisfied with the service, the quality of the work, and my interaction with the staff at Cherokee Ford.


Another great experience!

5
Kevin Cowden on 05/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Another great experience! Steve Smith is a pleasure to work with.


My experience

5
Debbie Poston on 05/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They repaired my shift to park and it was ready before they promised it would be. They always do an fabulous job cleaning my car Also. Thank you!Debbie Poston


Not Applicable

5
Ted Riposa on 05/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Issue diagnosed quickly. Problem was traced to aftermarket warranty issue. With info provided by dealer was able to get resolved quickly.


Great service

4.7
Hazar Abernathy on 05/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Great experience. Staff is very friendly, does quality work and does is quickly. Great experience.


none1

4.5
Robert O'Hagan on 05/21/2015

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Everything went fine when I bought my 2015 Taurus.


Smooth Sailing for First Time Buyer

5
Owen on 05/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was very pleased with the care and service that I received at Cherokee Ford! Bobby Cox, Tony, and the rest of the crew made the process very easy for me as a first time car owner. I was very happy that we were able to reach a great deal on an awesome 2014 Ford Fusion.


Great all around from Buying to the Service

5
Don Green on 05/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought my CMax from Cherokee and I found everyone at the sales department of great help, especially Greg Greene who helped me all the way thru the process of buying. Also the guys in the finance department were great. What I didnt' expect was the Service Department's commitment to Quality service. I have bought many cars in the past and I will say without a doubt that John is the best service tech I've ever met and he really knows his business. Everyone in the service department from the guys who run the shuttle to the cashiers are great people and always have a smile.I highly recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for a new or used car. Thanks again for all your help.Don Green


Great service

5
Daniel Reid on 05/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mark was awesome to work with and would work with him again in the future. Thanks for making it easy and setting us up in an awesome ride!


Great Service!

5
Russ M. on 05/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My recent service appointment went well. The service department is great.


Fusion

5
Marcia Helton on 05/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is my go to place for service! I have recommended your service to 2 friends, and they are as pleased as I am. Steve Smith is so helpful and always goes over any needed services and helps me plan ahead to avoid sticker shock!


Good service

3.8
Sharon Grandison on 05/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

I have only used the service twice since purchasing my vehicle from Cherokee Ford Alpharetta. I am overall happy, however disappointed that on both my services I had to return my vehicle as something was not completed properly the first time. I am counting on the fact this will not happen a third time. If it does I may consider another ford dealership.


Yes go to a dealership for your service!!!

5
Patterson on 05/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great Staff at the Quicklane. They are very honest about what needs to be fixed and what can wait. They are understanding when I'm not willing to pay for something and they do their best to give me the best price.


Great experience- in and out quickly

4.5
Amy Boehm on 05/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I brought my Ford Fusion (lease) in for the 10k check up. The staff was very friendly and polite and finished in the time promised. Everyone there is super nice!


Truck repairs

5
Linda Chipko on 05/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The team does excellent work. My vehicle is always ready when they say it will be.


Great Services

5
Krisztian Barta on 05/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a Ford Mustang 50 years anniversary addition in April. The service was excellent. The people at the dealership were really nice,helpful and constructive, so we have found the right solution for the financing.I hope we can handle the difficulties regarding the car registration. . Thanks! Kris.


Excellent Customer Service

5
Linda Gipson on 05/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was in a time crunch when I cam in and Steve Smith had me in and out on time PLUS they washed the car and cleaned the interior!!! The services were completed well and I was very happy with them. Love Cherokee Ford in Alpharetta! I have been going there for years, and have bought 3 cars from them.


Title of what? Confusing question

5
Robin Hill on 05/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Steve in service was very accommodating and handled my new tire install completely. His follow up from the initial call to schedule to the date of install was very much appreciated. Well done!


Great Service-great location-great staff

5
William W on 05/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had a great experience when shopping for the Jeep-Kennedy did an awesome job and made our buying experience awesome


Steve Smith

5
Stella Herndon on 05/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Steve Smith made me feel so special. My car also drives much better with the new spark plugs.I keep bringing my Nissan back to Cherokee Ford's Quick Lane because of the excellent service Steve Smith provides.


2012 doge ram

5
Luis Flores on 05/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a 2012 doge ram the service was great. Harven the sales guy was awesome he did everything in his hands so the deal could happen and I couldn't be happier with my new truck.Thanks to everyone that helped in my purchase. Luis flores


New Tires and Alignment

5
Keith Cooper on 05/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very prompt, great service and tremendous value with the buy 2, get 2 free tires.


Managing Partner of HLS Regulatory Consulting

5
Harry Sivley on 05/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Serviced my 2013 Lincoln MKZ. The service was done exactly as requested. John Herrin was extremely helpful and professional as always and is responsible for my continuing purchase of Ford products.


Great Services Friendly Experience

5
Ni Li on 05/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Matt Levine was awesome, got us in and out and back on the road. Car runs great now.


2015 Ford Fusion

5
Fusion Lover on 05/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Loved my experience with Cherokee Ford of Alpharetta. Kennedy Adams was really great helping me make my decision to purchase my new Fusion. Very professional & great service. Would definitely recommend him & Cherokee Ford to anyone looking for a new car at a great deal!


Great sales and team!

5
Yoko Down on 05/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We came in today after our 2014 ford fusion with only 2500 miles was totalled. The sales team was very understanding and was able to work with us to get a fantastic deal on a new 2015 ford fusion. They tried everything in the book to get us a great deal and stayed very courteous throughout the entire negotiation. Thank you very much Cherokee Ford Alpharetta!!!


Great service!

5
John O'Connor on 04/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had a fast and easy experience purchasing our Focus and have had great service with maintaining it! Fantastic customer service overall!


Wonderful experience at Cherokee Ford-Lincoln!

5
M&T from SC on 04/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We drove down from SC on a Sunday for a test drive and after a couple of hours with the very helpful Goran Bazic, found exactly what we wanted at a great price. He and the team at Cherokee Ford-Lincoln made our experience a breeze. They went above and beyond to make sure everything was right. They performed a full service check and detail and we went back on Wednesday and picked up our Navigator. It was such a pleasant experience I know the next time we are looking for a vehicle, we will return to this dealership again. Thank you!


Quality Dealership

4.7
Alan on 04/16/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Overall a great experience. Otto and Eddie helped me get the Ford F-150 I have been looking for. We haggled over the price for a bit till we came to an agreement. I would recommend this dealership to any of my friends! They will help you get what your looking for.


Used 2014 ford focus hatchback;

3.7
Albert Fuehrer on 04/13/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Sales person: Kennedy Adams Very satisfied with Kennedy: answered all questions satisfactorily Too much wait time between transactions


Satisfied Customer

4.3
Enoch Webb on 04/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

We had previously paid for 1 hour labor to attempt to install exhaust that was from another retailer. It did not fit. We returned with a new exhaust and it was installed in 1 hour as promised.


Satisfied.

5
Lawrence Hayes on 04/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Satisfied with my experience at this car dealership.


Easy Process

5
gpwok55 on 04/01/2015

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went to Cherokee Ford to "just look" at a new Fusion. One of the cars on their lot had all of the options I was interested in and I ended up taking it for a ride. I talked to Todd Smith, who was very easy to deal with. He didn't attempt to up-sell to a more expensive model, and I ended up getting the car for the price I wanted.


Great Service

5
Jonathan Kruse on 04/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was quick, and the waiting room was quiet and allowed me to work.


Otto - Superman

5
HappyLady on 03/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Otto found me the perfect car of my dreams. The process was fun, fast and totally wonderful.


great service

4.7
zacros7164 on 03/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had come in pricing an F-150 but was not ready to purchase that day. My salesman, Otto, was not pushy in trying to get me into a car when I was not ready. When I came back a week later Otto still remembered me and knew what car I was looking at. He again was not pushy but was very helpful in the decision to go ahead and get the car that day. He quickly got the paperwork together and was helpful in getting the best price for me.


Quick service with awesome waiting room.

4.5
Mary Wiley on 03/25/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came in on a Friday afternoon without an appointment for an oil change and tire rotation. I was out of there is an hour. Pretty impressive.


Service

5
James Berry on 03/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

All was professional and work was done in a timely manner.


Sales Manager

4.8
Arron Seibel on 03/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I always feel like I am being taken care of. The customer service is excellent.


fast service. no work I didn't need. no big bill.

4
Bruce Langston on 03/24/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I told the service writer (Steve Smith) that I wanted only the work done that I needed. He respected that.However, the next day I noticed that miles to empty was not working on my car any more.I have bring it back to get the MEC coolant pump (or whatever) fixed, so I hope you can fix the display.


Great service clean facilities

5
Michael Freed on 03/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I own a 05 Ford Expedition my vehicle has a lot of miles 249,000 John herin has been very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with The other day my brakes were metal on metal and Jimmy had me fixed in one hour to keep me safe I am very pleased with my service at Cherokee Lincoln Ford on mansell rd Michael


Great Service all the way!!

5
Roger Williams on 03/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was late on a Friday and I was promptly met with a sales agent. My intention was only to look/discuss the vehicle of interest, new 2015 Fusion. The sales agent Todd Smith met my expectations with the price, car options and I ending up buying the car that evening! The entire experience was professional, easy and swift! Todd even followed me home with the new car after the deal was made. That's excellent service!!


Pretty good experience

4.5
Hannah Brook on 03/23/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Overall a good experience getting my oil changed. The only negative comment I have is that they didn't fill up my wind shield wiper fluid even after I specifically asked them to do so. Unfortunately I didn't notice until I was almost home and I live near the airport so it's not worth driving all the way back to have them fill it.


Great Dealership to Deal With

5
Brandon on 03/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly, straight-to-the-point sales approach that I appreciated. The salesperson did not push any particular model to clear off the lot, rather, I was able to view all models and make my own decision without pressure. F&I team was hit with multiple deals at once and was short on staff, but they did a great job in explaining the situation and working through it.


service with a smile

5
Francis Bratton on 03/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

the sercive manager kept me advised of the work and brought examples of the different in my keyless entrance and on the cost for the repair


Clean and efficient

5
Seymour Levine on 03/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was regular service. I Emailed for a time, arrived as planned and my service was completed in a timely manner.


Otto menendez

5
Heather one happy customer on 03/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

he was amazing he went out of his way to make sure I was totally satisfied with the car and the price.


Great experience!!

5
Ron Felder on 03/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a 2015 Ford Mustang. The staff was very helpful and my salesperson and finance/business manager provided a great, no pressure sales environment. One of the best car purchasing experiences I have ever had!!


Right on target

5
Cary Callahan on 03/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Matt preordered the parts needed to get my truck right, so when I showed up he was able to get me in and had me out by 4. All work completed on time. All I ask is do what you say you're going to do and do it on time.


Car Servicing

4.3
Jeff Whitehurst on 03/16/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Steve Smith did an excellent job with my servicing.


Otto the Magnificent

0
Barbara Glass on 03/16/2015

Otto made our Son's buying of his first official car a really smooth transaction. Being able to take the truck for a test drive for a couple hours was a bonus. His positive and up beat attitude during the negotiations was refreshing even when it became tricky. Otto is a true professional and a huge asset to Cherokee Ford!


Love our Sportrac!

5
Steven Hanger on 03/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have always had the Sportrac serviced where we purchased it. They do a great job. Great employees and customer service.


Great service

5
Vernita Johnson on 03/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was professional, attentive and prompt to my needs. Great experience and I will be back.Thank you!


superb service and very nice customer waiting area

5
David Ellington on 03/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Your staff was great and very pleasant to deal with. I was pleased with my deal and the F-250 drives like a dream. I would and have recommended your dealership to several of my friends already.


Great service

5
Gerson Perez on 03/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was excellent.. Very helpful staff especially John herrin.


Great service, friendly with a smile.

5
Jennifer Mitchum on 03/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The employees there are helpful and friendly. The shuttle driver was on time to pick me up from work and they even washed and vacuumed my car before I left. I bought my car from them and have it serviced there and have never had any problems. I already recommend them to any I who asks about my car or are looking to buy a car.


Great customer service!!

5
Robert Banas on 03/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We went to your dealership shopping for a 2014 Ford Focus. There were several on the lot to choose from. We asked for assistance and Todd was our sales person. He was more than helpful with our purchase. We waited in the waiting area and it was comfortable and the bottles of water were greatly appreciated. While the dealership was very busy that day, we always felt connected to our sales person and taken care of.


At Ease

5
Tiffany Deveas on 03/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jon & everyone there always make me feel at ease about getting the repairs done correctly!


Routine Service

5
Dutch Earle on 03/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always enjoy working with Todd and Steve in service!


Mr Douglas

5
Richard Douglas on 03/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Problem was created with last service repair, and the dealership, got me in immediately and fixed the problem quickly and efficiently. They were very professional.


great service

4.5
Manuel Gomez on 03/11/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0

We had a great experience shopping for our truck and were very happy with the service we recieve. Otto Menendez went out of his way to help us and we were very pleased with our visit.this is our second time buying a vehicle from Cherokee ford and we were more satisfied with our visit this second time than we ever have been.


Expedition Spark Plug repair

4.7
Blair Schodowski on 03/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Bill was my shuttle drive two times for this service. He was very polite and personable!Car problem fixed - Yay!


Great service

5
William Hurt on 03/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Shopping for a Ford Edge loaded went to a couple places in Kentucky but no luck so I began internet shopping to the closed Ford dealership with what I wanted and your dealership came up with many options for me so I decided to drive 5 hours and check out my options!! I had already picked the Edge out on your website that I wanted!! I arrived at 9:00 Saturday I was greeted as soon as I got out of vehicle took straight to the Edge test drove it and the sale started! We had a great experience at Cherokee Ford! Thank you and I love my Ford Edge!!!


Great Services

4
Ivan Clayton on 03/11/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Staff was helpful..I was told that they would clean the windows but the windows were not touched.I know I had cleaned them the day before..and set off the wipers so there were streaks in visible places. Other than than an exceptional job was performed but must pay attention to the slightest details!!


mrs. bundy

5
Cindy Bundy on 03/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service lady went out of her way to make sure I know what was going on. Thank you


Service Review

5
Richard White on 03/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have owned Lincoln's since 1976 and have enjoyed them all. John Herrin is a great asset to your dealarship


BEST experience here!

5
Richard Runstadler on 03/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Yall were very helpful in my purchasing process. Friendly guys helping us, which was even better. I will definitely recommend to friends our sales guys. They helped me get in the exact car I was wanting.Thank you for that and keep up the great work yall do.


Another Satisfied Customer!

5
Anna Hall on 03/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service was excellent and very fast. They did exactly what they said they would do and did not try to sell me services I did not need. Thumbs up!!!!


F150 review

5
Nick J on 03/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

great experience Otto was knowledgeable and flexible


Wonderful customer service

5
Kelly Parkinson on 03/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Matt was truly outstanding. He made sure I stayed up to date on the status of my repair. He really went above and beyond. My car was finished on the day I was told it would be ready and all the repairs were made as requested.


Quick maintenance and no surprises.

5
Donald Meyers on 03/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Quick, accurate, no upsell, pleasant people. A pleasure to deal with!


coach

5
Paul Campbell on 03/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

awesome I would definitely recommend to all my family and friends...keep up the good work


review

5
Micah Freeman on 03/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went in to get the oil change and to get the driver door alert gone. The door for over a month once close will have an alert saying that it wasnt. This was annoying it took about an hour to get both done. and drove out with everything completed.


My favorite

5
Hunter Hoyt on 03/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been coming to Cherokee for a couple years now. The service is great else I would not come back. It always puts a smile on my face when I see my car all shiny.


Mister

5
John Hosey on 03/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

excellent service as usual. courteous and knowledgeable service rep. very prompt with call backs and repair info


Customer

5
Thomas Saba on 03/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have used your dealership on 5 occasions. We will continue to return because of the excellent follow-thru of the service staff. John Herrin and the Service manager personally took control of a unique series of problems. Please convey our appreciation to all. We will return.


Rating

4.7
Stephen Binion on 03/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Still not sure the entire problem has been corrected. Even after the fuel pump and controller chip were replaced, the car sometimes acts like it's not going to fire up. Your tech checked the battery and said it was o.k.


Wonderful staff! Excellent selections!

5
Lisa on 03/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service here was excellent! I would definitely recommend my friends and family to this location. The process was smooth and hassle free! I got the car I wanted at a reasonable price. Financing was a breeze because they really work hard to get you the best rates possible. The staff is wonderful! They're attentive and explain everything they're doing or about to do for you. There was never a moment I was left wondering what was going on. Wonderful buying experience!


Very Happy

0
Ronald Johnston on 03/03/2015

Service was very good and done in a timely manner.A bid THANK YOU to John Herrin for excellent customer service.He is the reason I keep coming back to Cherokee.


Patient and helpful

4.7
Naomi on 03/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I bought a new Fusion from Zach. He was very helpful and patient. He and Tony gladly stayed late for us to finish up. Love the car. Great customer service at Cherokee Ford in Alpharetta!


$22,445

Mileage: 53451

Color: RED

Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive

Body Style: Crossover

City: Alpharetta, GA

Contact seller for Engine Type

$65,842

Mileage: 6128

Color: BLACK

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Crossover

City: Alpharetta, GA

Contact seller for Engine Type

$32,900

Mileage: 12753

Color: WHITE

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Alpharetta, GA

Engine Type: 4 Cyl

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.