Anderson Nissan

4.9
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.9 Quality Of Repair: 4.9 Overall Facilities: 5.0


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Great Experience

4.7
Jodi on 11/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I appreciated the personal approach of my salesman, Griffin Riffe. Not only did he help me get the car that I wanted, but he followed up with me the next day. I left knowing that if I had any questions, he would be available to help me. I would highly recommend the dealership...ask for Griffin.


Great buy

5
Sandra on 10/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Witt did a great job of telling us about the Nissan Frountier. He was not pushy but did express an interest in helping us get what we were looking for.


Great service

5
Katie on 10/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Honest salesman, great service in a timely manner. Service was beyond what expected. I would definitely recommend Fred Anderson of Asheville, NC.


Outstanding Service Dept.

5
Brenda on 10/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Pleasant personnel and knowledgeable. They are willing to help customers with questions asked. Keep you informed about your service and explains what services have been done. Thank you


Great service

4.8
Monica on 10/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Andy is awesome he takes care of everything answers any questions and makes me feel good about my service experience


Great Service

5
Taylor on 09/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly service and hassle free buying process! Would recommend everyone go see Bob Miles for a great car buying experience!


Good Job by all staff.

4
Art on 09/29/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Quick and thorough team. Also appreciated the carwash. Bringing in my Infiniti in the morning was a breeze. The Service Associate took time to explain all served items as to how the bill was determined.


Good service

4.2
Tatyana on 09/28/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

check in was nice, shuttle option great since the outlets are right there. The shuttle driver very nice. Service good.


My car

5
Bruce on 09/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly staff very personal ease of buying car. Took time to answer questions and explain car and options available good experience


Love My New Frontier!!!

5
Richard on 09/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I liked how professional and personable Dennis Morgan was! He explained every single thing on my truck and it made me so excited that I had to sit down in the showroom before leaving with my paperwork. Thank you again for this and I can't wait to show it to my relatives


Great service!

5
Melissa on 09/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was extremely friendly and most helpful. I had a very pleasant experience. I will recommend this dealership to all of my friends and family.


Great experience and I love my purchase.

5
Elizabeth on 09/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I liked that Michael Greene only used a few low pressure techniques. I do not like it when you go on a car lot and get the " Oh two other people are looking at this vehicle.... you better hurry". A vehicle is a major purchase. There is little reason to rush. Nissan products sell themselves. Pressure is not necessary and could actually turn some people off. As far as what I liked about Anderson Nissan, I felt Michael knew about the product I was interested in. I felt like he cared about me as much as the deal. I simply loved Zain in financing. He's a character. Everyone I had contact with was friendly, polite. The dealership was clean to the point of spotless. But again, your Nissan products sell themselves. Pressure just is not necessary. The vehicles are awesome and will sell themselves. As I see it, advertising to get people on your lot should be your number one priority.


Excellent Service Review

5
Susan on 09/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Same as always. Awesome staff and awesome Jukes. Always friendly and knowledgeable for any concerns and help you may need.


Thanks for the fast and sure service.

5
Lawson on 09/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

THEY DID THE WORK MUCH FASTER THAN EXPECTED. I HARDLY HAD TIME TO READ AN ARTICLE. And will go again, just wish the reduced price coupon had arrived before I went in for service.


Service was quick and courteous.

4
Harold Donovan on 09/22/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The visit was fast and courteous. My questions and concerns were addressed. I needed the car inspected and it was. I appreciate the time and effort they take with their customers.


Great service, friendly attendant

5
James on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The kindness of the service attendant and the fast and prompt service, great service, great service, great service, great service


Awesome!

5
Michael on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Snurt kavely rocks! Not only would i recommend fa nissan of avl, i already have....to anyone who will listen....like 10 people so far!


Would recommend to anyone

5
Kelilyn on 09/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was completely informed and treated like a valued customer from beginning to end. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.


Good Deal from start to finish

4.7
Michael on 09/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Your sales agent was pleasant and easy to work with. Your facility is fresh, clean and offers many amenities.. And I feel I got a decent purchase. By that I mean the trade in was evaluated in regard to what I was purchasing and we reached a fair deal for both parties. Thanks


DonaldCT

4.2
Donald on 09/16/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Very smooth and fast, courteous, worked getting affordable payment, friendly, answered questions we ask fast, we would recommend them to other people


Great service , very clean

5
Billy on 09/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was very friendly. The place was very clean. And everyone worked hard to get me in the vehicle I wanted. I was very satisfied with everything.


Good service

5
Cynthia on 09/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fast and efficient. Driver was very amenable.enjoyed going to Biltmore while car was serviced. Done sooner than expected. Too far away though.


Great service

5
Horace on 09/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service. Friendly people to deal with. Clean facilities and waiting area and keeps you up to date on repairs.


Great service

5
Nicole on 09/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very friendly, exceeded my expectations for car care. Vacuumed my car seats out as well as just the floorboards without requesting


Service was Great

5
Myra on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Staff are always friendly, they keep on time with appointments and give update on your car. Love the free car wash and the fact they are open on Saturday.


Great Service, Clean facilities

4
Katrina on 09/06/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Quick service and personal attention employees were very helpful and kind and willing to go out of their way to provide great service to my Husband and myself.


Car Service

5
George on 09/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I loved the e-mail reminder to have my car serviced.and the people were very nice and profesional.the carwash is great too.


Excellent service

5
Brandon on 09/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I enjoyed the level of customer service provided and the friendly nature of everyone there. I would recommend this dealership to everyone.


Anderson Nissan great service

5
Jill on 09/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The individual who greeted me in the service dept was very helpful and welcoming. He kept me informed of what was happening.


Great Service

4.7
Brad on 09/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great Customer Service! The buying process was a little long but the price was fair.


Great service, clean facilities

5
Paul on 09/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was hassel free and enjoyed the service we recieved. Everyone was very friendly. We ended up with a better car than what we were even looking for.


Great service

5
Liliya on 09/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sam was very professional and knowledgeable. We're pleased with the service provided. Love my car! We were able to get good trade in value for our vehicle, and the new car is a top notch


Great Experience

5
Sherri on 08/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff was friendly and courteous. They helped us into the right vehicle without making us feel pressured. The family plan is an amazing deal.


Very friendly, professional in every way

5
Euell on 08/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brian Warren was the salesman and he was friendly and professional in all aspects of the sale. He has been very helpful to me in assisting me with my purchase of the 2015 Nissan Rogue and has continued to offer and be of assistance to me. You have a gem in Brian Warren.


Made us feel at ease with service

5
Dick on 08/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

First service visit and Andrea Seachrist was so helpful in explaining the process to us. She made it a very pleasant exoerience and we will definitely be back.


Great customer service experience.

5
Michael on 08/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The salesman Joe Rogers was extremely helpful and professional. As well as, the sales manager. Great Great staff. Excellent customer service experience.


Excellent sales and vehicle selection

5
Tyler on 08/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great customer service and sales, in stock electric vehicles, helped roll over negative equity. All around a great place to buy a car!


Was looking to purchase new Toyota Corrlla .

5
Brian on 08/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brian at Ashewile Nissan was dealing with me.He provided excellent customer service.Joy shah


Great service, clean facilities warm welcome!

5
Elizabeth on 08/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone I have met is very friendly knowledgeable and professional.Our appointment time was kept accurately and our service work was finished before the estimated time.We were also reminded of coffee and water in the waiting area. Great service department !


Great customer service

4
Susan Sawyer on 08/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My sales man Donald Dobbins and Credit manager Chris made buying my car very smooth. They treated me with respect and kindness, It was nice to work with the professions.


Super service

5
Amy on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

No pushy sales let us look around and do our test drives and got our paperwork done and us out fairly quickly


Anderson Nissan Service

5
Rhonda on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mr. Friedman was very welcoming, helpful, and diligent. He looked into the question I had about a safety recall and resolved the issue. I came in early for my appointment and it was not a big deal and the service was completed even quicker than the estimated time. Thank you!


The best vehicle buying experience ever!

5
Brenda on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was the best experience I have ever had buying a vehicle! Purchasing a new vehicle is a very important decision for me so I had a lot of questions. Devin and Brian answered all of my questions promptly even when I asked via text! They were always patient with me, even when I changed gears almost at the last minute and picked a different color! Mark got busy and searched the Southeast for what I wanted and I had it in a few days! I felt like I was guided through the process by trusted friends not someone just out to make a commission. When it comes time for a new vehicle I can't imagine going anywhere else!Thanks for everything!Brenda


Anderson Nissan

5
John on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was engaged with buying process . Bobby was on point at every step of process to be certain we were informed of status . Excellent and continued followup after the close .


Very Happy Customer

5
Thomas on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Was treated with the utmost courtesy and respect by all members of the sales team. My truck was prepped and ready to go in a short time after the completion of the deal.


Great service, reliable mechanics

5
Martin on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jennifer! She's a gem! Ease of making appointments, knowledgeable staff, timely & thorough service, showing the customer what's wrong, accessibility to mechanics if needed, courtesy car wash, great waiting room with lots of space to spread out, low volume of TV, pleasant attitudes & helpfulness of staff, security stemming from multi-point inspections.


Excellent Customer Service

5
Cindy on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Most excellent customer service. The service rep was very courteous and helpful. I always feel like this dealership appreciates my business. The folks there go out of their way to make customers feel welcome. The waiting area is very nice. The restrooms are exceptionally clean. All I do is pull in, hand over my keys and Fred Anderson Nissan does the rest. My car is most always ready earlier than expected. There is no "corporate pretension" with this dealership. That's a big plus for me. I anticipate purchasing my next vehicle from this dealership as well.


Satisfied

5
Roy on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bobby and Nathan were extremely helpful but not pushey. I feel like I received a fair and a great deal. I got the truck I wanted at a reasonable price.


AWESOME customer service!!

5
Melissa on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sam was great. Patient, gave me lots of info. Walked the lot with me (in the drizzling rain) when I couldn't decide on a color and actually found a vehicle with more options than the one I was about to purchase and was slightly cheaper. May not have been the one on the lot that he (or all sales folks) had been encouraged to push first but he found it for me. I am very pleased with my experience. I actually was not going to purchase a vehicle for another month or so but when you get good customer service, it's hard to wait. Oh, and my niece bought from y'all and hands down recommended you. Will buy from y'all again if I'm in the market.


My service visit

5
Ansel on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always enjoy my experience getting my vehicle serviced considering it's such a boring, mundane task. Anderson Nissan makes it a pleasure.


Great service and Tyler is a wonderful salesperson

5
Ronald on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tyler was an excellent salesperson to work with. Tyler went over everything on the car and answered every question we had.


Good service at Fred Anderson Nissan

4.8
Glenda on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service folks were quick to help and understood my concerns. All were resolved. Some of my issues were with understanding the new technology in my car. The staff explained things clearly without any put-downs. Driver that took me home was kind and friendly.


Service

5
Mary on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very good service always have had good service with this dealership, thanks for having such good caring employees it matters to customers alot


First service for maintenance on my new car

5
Zondra on 08/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Prompt, courteous, great experience! Treated me like a queen! I will definitely refer my family and friends to Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville.


Bonnie_63

5
Bonnie on 08/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very professional and friendly. My salesman Nicolas Lindsey and Finance manager Mike Duncan were both amazing through the entire buying process.


Overall good - could use more affordable inventory

4.3
Sabrina on 08/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I appreciated Brian's (sales rep) no pressure sale. Even though I needed more time before confirming, he didn't employ old strong arm sales tactics. I also liked that he listened to everything I was looking for or concerned about, and kept me within my price range. The finance department also helped with that.


Great service and Tyler is a wonderful salesperson

5
Ronald on 08/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tyler was an excellent salesperson to work with. Tyler went over everything on the car and answered every question we had.


Great process of buying with Sam Hartman.

5
Julia on 08/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Courtesy and follow-up of sales agent Sam. He made the process very easy. I will buy here again when I am in the area.


A Wonderful Place to Purchase a Vehicle

5
Patricia on 08/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We recently purchased a pre-owned Nissan Infiniti G37 from this dealership. Bob Miles was our salesperson. We purchased our vehicle on Friday July 29, 2016. He attended to a paint issue identified on our vehicle prior to purchase following Monday as promised. That same week a "Check Engine Soon" message was sent. We returned to the dealership Thursday August 4, 2016. He met my husband at the dealership and he took the car back to the service department himself. Bob had mentioned during our car search at his dealership he was a hands on salesperson. He was completely true to his word.


Great service

5
Katheryne on 08/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Convenient and comprehensive. Jon, my service representative, went above-and-beyond especially with communication (I live out of state). My situation was time sensitive and I'm very satisfied with my experience.


Pleasant and enjoyable buying experience

4
Sue on 08/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bobby Michales was a very knowledgeable, professional and friendly salesman. He was very easy to talk to and made me feel at ease while trying to understand the transaction and the car buying process. I would recommend him to anyone I know buying a car.


Customer service for regular vehicle maintenance

5
Doug on 08/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Professionalism of your rep. Excellent estimate of time needed for work; the car was ready when he said it would be!


Service call

5
Robert on 08/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They provided pleasant, prompt service in a professional and courteous manner. The price was reasonable and the job was done in the time promised.


My service visit

5
Ansel on 08/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always enjoy my experience getting my vehicle serviced considering it's such a boring, mundane task. Anderson Nissan makes it a pleasure.


Love my Juke

4.7
Shana on 08/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Devin was awesome! He's very knowledgeable and knew how important safety was to me. He explained the process very well and answered all my questions.


Pleasant experience

5
Mark on 08/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very smooth, pleasant experience. No pressure to buy, and a very comfortable setting. I was impressed by the knowledgable sales people. We had already purchased one car from here.


Nice place

4
Steven on 08/02/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Other dealerships near the area didn't even ask if they could help. This dealership went out of the way to help me find what I was looking for. They also got me approved with low credit scores along with two of my friends


Great service

5
Michelle on 08/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I appreciated Beau's help and patience in finding the right car for me. He was a pleasure to work with.


Very efficient

5
Stephen on 08/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff was attentive to my needs without being overly aggressive and the buying process was smooth and efficient. Would easily recommend to anyone.


Instilling confidence

5
Terry on 08/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Anderson Nissan's service rep was efficient, friendly, and explained everything. He offered services other than what I came in for without being pushy and I okay'd what he recommended.


Friendly staff

5
Walter on 07/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dennis Morgan was very attentive and knowledgeable to all needs and questions l had about the cars on the lot.


Rogue

5
Tammy on 07/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I give a 10 excellent everyone was so willing to help and very nice. I liked everyone smiling face very clean and neat. Excellent service


Excellent customer service by Kurt

5
Bonnie on 07/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Kurt listened to all my concerns and contacted me as soon as the service was complete. Was a pleasant experience.My auto was clean and ready to go. He made sure I had a safe exit.


Great buying experience

5
Julia on 07/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Knowledgeable and friendly staff. They took the time to answer our questions. We are very pleased with our purchase. Our salesman has made follow up calls to check with us to make sure we are still happy with our purchase.


Excellent service

5
Donna on 07/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Appreciated shuttle to shop while car was services, courteous staff. Great communication regarding service progress & time frame. Trust that my car will receive scheduled services at an affordable price.


Service visit

5
Tammy on 07/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

On time and professional service. Completed in a timely manner. Very pleased. Comfortable waiting area. Happy with my services that were addressed.


Nice facility..friendly staff

5
Dalene on 07/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Wonderful experience with sales person ..not pressured about buying. ..well knowledgeable about the car I bought even though it wasn't a nissan..would definitely buy here. Again


AWESOME customer service!!

5
Melissa on 07/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sam was great. Patient, gave me lots of info. Walked the lot with me (in the drizzling rain) when I couldn't decide on a color and actually found a vehicle with more options than the one I was about to purchase and was slightly cheaper. May not have been the one on the lot that he (or all sales folks) had been encouraged to push first but he found it for me. I am very pleased with my experience. I actually was not going to purchase a vehicle for another month or so but when you get good customer service, it's hard to wait. Oh, and my niece bought from y'all and hands down recommended you. Will buy from y'all again if I'm in the market.


Great staff and service

5
Josh on 07/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly staff and service made my visit exceptional. Jon Janosko was a great service representative that went beyond the call of duty.


Excellent Car Buying Experience

5
Donald on 07/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our sales profession, Sam Hartman, did an excellent job of providing information on new and used cars, buy vs. lease. We ended up leasing a 2016 Murano. Sam has followed up with us after the sale to ask if we had any questions for problems. Overall, an excellent experience


Great service

5
Kari on 07/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was so.nice, and explained everything so clearly. They worked with me and my work schedule. So i came over on my lunch break looked at the car, then when i got off they had numbers ran, and everything ready to go! Awesome!


Great buying experience

5
Nikolaos on 07/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Quality service. Courteous. Accommodating. Excellent all around. Would recommend to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle in the WNC area.


great service

5
George on 07/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Kurt Snavely provides EXCELLENT customer service !!!!! Personally scheduled my appointment. Returned my call. Fantastic attitude. A very professional service representative.


Friendly Service Writers.

5
Mathis on 07/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly service writers. Finished in the time promised. Preferred hand washing to new machine washing, but I understand the time element.


Every thing went like its suppose to,clean

5
Robert on 07/10/2016

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Powertrain warranty nice and frendly staff Bobby m was great he went above and beyond friendly people nice and clean !


Leasing a car at Fred Anderson Nissan

5
Mary on 07/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The courteous service from the sales associate and sales manager. I felt confident that they were acting on behalf of my best need.


Courteous attentive staff

5
Florence on 07/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very attentive courteous staff. Willing to work with us on the car that we wanted to make it a fair deal for us. Everything was nicely handled.


Always a great experience

5
Keith on 07/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Terrific job by service tech Jon... always attentive and efficient. Promptly greeted and frequent status updates given. Would recommend to all Nissan owners.


Excellent Customer Service

5
Ronald on 07/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fred Anderson Nissan provides great Customer Service, Accommodation, and a Personal Touch not found in most car dealerships. Jason Terry and the team that served me were great and accommodated my needs in a very professional manner.


Great Experience

5
Karen on 07/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Michael's professionalism and willingness to help me get what I wanted. He followed up with me with no pressure and made sure I had a wonderful buying experience.


Nice Clean Facilities,Friendly Staff

4
Dexter on 07/05/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff was friendly and I didn't feel pressured .Sales staff should be more front about stipulation to power-Train Warranty


Satisfied

5
Roy on 07/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bobby and Nathan were extremely helpful but not pushey. I feel like I received a fair and a great deal. I got the truck I wanted at a reasonable price.


Great service

5
Denzel on 07/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Service writer worked fast and hard, but the technician Jonathan was super fast and he knew exactly what he was doing. I consult with My favorite and have it service by choice


Tammy

5
Tammy on 07/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The people we worked with were great. Very informative and did not make us feel pressured to purchase the vehicle


Great service

5
Lucretia on 07/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Andy the agent took charge right away in a professional manner. I felt very confident I would be taken care of just as he said.


SIMPLE HONEST EXPERIENCE

5
H on 06/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

THE STAFF AT ANDERSON NISSAN IS FRIENDLY, HONEST, KNOWLEDGEABLE. I FIND THE BUYING EXPERIENCE TO BE SIMPLE, HONEST, AND QUICKER THAN MOST DEALERSHIPS


Great service, clean facility

5
Tonda on 06/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The sales person was very friendly and took the time to answer all my questions, and I got the vehicle I was looking for.


Excellent Customer Service

5
Cindy on 06/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Most excellent customer service. The service rep was very courteous and helpful. I always feel like this dealership appreciates my business. The folks there go out of their way to make customers feel welcome. The waiting area is very nice. The restrooms are exceptionally clean. All I do is pull in, hand over my keys and Fred Anderson Nissan does the rest. My car is most always ready earlier than expected. There is no "corporate pretension" with this dealership. That's a big plus for me. I anticipate purchasing my next vehicle from this dealership as well.


Awesome service

5
Matthew on 06/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Griffin Riffe was really awesome. He was very knowledgeable and made the process as painless as something like buying a car could be.


Great service, reliable mechanics

5
Martin on 06/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jennifer! She's a gem! Ease of making appointments, knowledgeable staff, timely & thorough service, showing the customer what's wrong, accessibility to mechanics if needed, courtesy car wash, great waiting room with lots of space to spread out, low volume of TV, pleasant attitudes & helpfulness of staff, security stemming from multi-point inspections.


Great service!

5
Joy on 06/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Joe Rodgers our salesmen went above and beyond about the features on the car. I knew exactly what we were getting. And also he did everything he could to put us In a new car that day. Was a great experience.


Very Happy Customer

5
Thomas on 06/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Was treated with the utmost courtesy and respect by all members of the sales team. My truck was prepped and ready to go in a short time after the completion of the deal.


No pressure, great service, excellent warranty.

5
Gina on 06/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

No pressure sales. Brian just let me look and then was available to answer any questions I had. He was always looking out for me to help me get the best deal.


Professional, friendly dealership

5
Carol on 06/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sales person Griffin Riffe was helpful and attentive, but not 'pushy,' which we appreciated. He is knowledgeable about the Nissan line and helped guide us through the buying process. We enjoyed dealing with him.


excellant, exceeds all expectations

5
Lance on 06/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We come back for more and spend money on Nissan cars and trucks, your business model speaks for itself, reflecting in staff and facilities.thank you lance davis


Excellent Dealership

5
Henry on 06/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Easy access. Courteous staff. Nice waiting area for service. Also purchased our vehicle there with no hassles and a very fair deal.


Anderson Nissan

5
John on 06/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was engaged with buying process . Bobby was on point at every step of process to be certain we were informed of status . Excellent and continued followup after the close .


Top people to work with to purchase

4.5
Woody a on 05/28/2016

Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have to say reggie Kilgore and mark clampett was the best to work and get the purchasing where I needed it and I got a 2016 Frontier club cab 4x4 not a chance of going anywhere else excellent vehicle


great service

5
Randy on 05/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was traveling through town and needed an oil change and Matt Freidman welcomed me and scheduled my service immediately. I had my oil change within an hour and was set for the rest of my trip. Matt was very friendly and accommodated my request in a very timely manner.


Great experience. Easiest auto transaction ever.

5
Timothy on 05/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very knowledgeable salesmen. Very personable and not pushy. Gave honest opinions and facts. Not just trying to sell a car but, sell the right car for us.


My preferred Choice

5
Whitney on 05/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Kurt was very knowledgeable which helped me in making the decisions i needed in having my car serviced. He answered all questions I came with without me having to ask!!! He covered all basis!!!! A++++


Not your typical car buying experience

4.8
Timothy on 05/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Worked within my budget and got me more vehicle than I expected. I was treated well and the process was quick and easy.


Fred Anderson Nissan

5
Deborah on 05/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our sales associate, Bobby Michales, was very helpful in the decision process and buying process. Also, when we decided to buy the car, we were seen very promptly by the Finance Mgr, Zane, and were out of there in about 30 minutes. The whole buying process only took about 1 1/2 hours TOTAL!


Great dealership

5
Horace on 05/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Treated me with respect and was professional. Dealership was clean and well organized. Salesmen were neat and clean in appearence.


Wonderful experience

4.3
Andrea on 05/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Even though the time that my appointment was scheduled for was a very busy time of day, I received excellent customer service!


Stellar customer service!

5
Christine on 05/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Matt Friedman was such a professional, and took care of me and my car, Rose, as she was in for her 10,000 mile service. Prior to my appointment I had been taking pictures for my niece, Angie, whose class was working on a Flat Stanley project where they sent a paper cutout of a character who travels (via snail mail) to another part of the country to learn more about the U.S., and Matt was kind enough to allow me to take some photos of "Flat Stanley" at the dealership.


Oil Change, tire rotation and car wash.

4.7
Kenneth on 05/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We arrived from out of town 30 minutes early and were worked in ahead of schedule. I had several questions concerning required service and all were answered professionally. My Wife and I are appreciative of the Service Package that is provided to Fred Anderson Nissan Owners.


Excellant Service, Clean Faclilites

5
Caroline on 05/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I told mike Greene from start that I didn't want to be stressed and pressured I also told him what my price range was and he helped me and my son with no problem. We both got cars that we love. There should be other salesman like him. :)


Great Customer Service

4.3
Lara on 05/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

John was kind and helpful but equally important, he seemed to know a lot about Nissans, which made my experience much more positive than times past.


Excellent dealership

5
Sandy on 04/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Salesman and dealership did everything they could to make me feel comfortable and not stressed and followed up with phone calls to ensure satisfaction with deal.


great sales people helpful patient

5
Amy on 04/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Hard work of salesman and others to help us get the right careven after the dealership had closed. Being patient with us as we made an important financial and family decision


Great Place

5
Jessica on 04/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I liked how easy it was to communicate with my sales man. He was talking to me on my level and made me feel like just because I am a woman in there I was just as smart as a man buying a car! Also he was very respectful and everything he said he would do he did!


Knowledgeable, friendly, professional sales staff.

5
Nicole on 04/19/2016

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Donald was so very nice and down to earth. Made us feel very comfortable. Nathan (who had started with us, but had to pass us on to Donald) was very courteous and professional. Enjoied working with both of them!


Buying process

5
Barbara on 04/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

No pressure sales. The two gentlemen that helped us were absolutely wonderful (Bob Miles and Chris). Answered all questions and concerns. They even drove us around in a golf cart since my daughter has trouble walking. Will definitely return!!


The best vehicle buying experience ever!

5
Brenda on 04/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was the best experience I have ever had buying a vehicle! Purchasing a new vehicle is a very important decision for me so I had a lot of questions. Devin and Brian answered all of my questions promptly even when I asked via text! They were always patient with me, even when I changed gears almost at the last minute and picked a different color! Mark got busy and searched the Southeast for what I wanted and I had it in a few days! I felt like I was guided through the process by trusted friends not someone just out to make a commission. When it comes time for a new vehicle I can't imagine going anywhere else!Thanks for everything!Brenda


great service and outstanding management

5
Frances on 04/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Outside of the issue with the car damage which was resolved to my satisfaction I like every aspect of doing business with Fred Anderson Nissan. We are always greeted by happy, polite people. My family has purchased five new vehicles from this fine team.


Awesome Sales Staff

5
Donald on 04/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

There was no pressure to buy, the salesman was very knowledgeable about each vehicle I looked at! I ended up with my dream vehicle!


very knowledgable personnel and convenient service

5
Marvel on 04/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very pleasant employee's. The service was speedy. I don't think I have ever bought a vehicle in one afternoon and on a Sunday without having to miss work or other difficulties.


Great service!

5
Vicki on 04/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was very friendly and my wait time was incredibly short! I love the fact that they also vacuumed the inside!


Best service technician ever

5
Jonathan on 04/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Marlon is the most professional representative I have ever dealt with, I will continue to service my vehicle here for as long as I drive it.


Great experience

5
Jeanette on 03/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was very professional and nice. We were treated like royalty from the time we pulled onto the lot until we left.


Good selection, Very nice salespeople, No pressure

4.7
John on 03/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Salespeople were very accommodating and pleasant. Selection of used vehicles in the style I was looking for is good. Nice, friendly dealership.


Wonderful Employees

5
Sarah on 03/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The employees made the car buying process as stress-free as possible. As soon as I got out of my car Nick was helping me find the car I wanted without being pushy. I would definitely recommend them!


Awesome experience!

5
Markeita on 03/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The overall customer service! Friendly staff! Our sales guy , Nathan was the best. He even called us the next day to check and see how we liked our new car. I would highly recommend Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville.


Great service

5
Stephanie on 03/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was very pleasant and very efficient process. From the time I was greeted until my car was ready, a very positive experience.


Professional Expert Car and Customer Care

4.7
Charles on 03/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

John was professional and friendly. He listened, answered questions and gave good feedback about an issue I had with my car.


Great experience

5
Lesley on 03/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I liked that I was not only made aware of all the features of the vehicle I was looking at, but also all of my purchasing and payment options. Devin was very courteous and professional while exhibiting a true friendliness that you don't typically find with car salesmen.


Good experience

4.7
Matthew on 03/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Sam Hartman was a pleasure to deal with. He gauged what we were interested in and found us the perfect vehicles. The negotiating process did not feel like pulling teeth and the finance officer finished the process with true professionalism.


Great service.

5
Pamela on 03/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I always experience great service. This dealership is just great to deal with. They are customer oriented in every way.


Friendly, knowledgeable, & attentive service

5
Deborah on 02/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jennifer Kendall was friendly and helpful. She asked pertinent questions and actually LISTENED to the answers. I will not hesitate to call her for future service.


Excellent Service

4.7
Laureen on 02/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The staff went out of their way to find a vehicle that suited our needs, within our budget, even after we had left, resulting in putting us in a newer vehicle than expected


Great servuce and fast.

5
Doris on 02/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Easy to book, Nick Lindsay made the appointment for me that worked with ny schedule. The servuce was done quickly and everyone was really nice.


Great Sales Person

5
Nancy on 02/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very helpful sales person. He listened to our needs & took the time to look for a suitable vehicle. He didn't rush us or try to talk us into something that wasn't right for us. The entire process was pleasant & we are extremely happy with our (previously owned) Nissan Rogue.


Superior service

5
John on 02/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This visit, unlike the first visit, I was treated in a professional manner. All questions were answered and I was kept informed of all items being completed on my vehicle. The individual that helped me through the entire process was exceptional.


New Murano

5
James on 02/11/2016

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sales worked hard to get us a great price, very friendly and professional. Scott and Sam explained the specifics of our new Murano.


Great Service with friendly staff

5
James on 02/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

staff was kind honest and respectful of my time, tried to make my purchase pleasant without a lot of stress or pressure


Used car

3.2
Brandon on 02/06/2016

Customer Service: 2.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Nothin was special about it. I was made to feel nervous after a bought my 2011 xterra because I didn't want to add the extended warrenty. The detailing of my used suv had to be a quick "make it look pretty"


Happy Camper

5
Deborah on 02/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Courtesy, professionalism, no "hard sell"--coffee! Also that the dealership was proactive--took the initiative, remembered I'd been interested in a buy-back the previous year but it hadn't worked out. This time it did.


Stand behind their great service

5
Rose on 02/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jennifer and the mechanic both worked together to fix the immediate needs of my vehicle and went on to tell me of repairs I would be soon needing. They care! They treat my truck which I have had for 17 years, and has over 235,000 miles on it- as well as someone bringing in their brand new vehicle.


friendly, family environment, helps everyone

5
Maurice on 01/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

the options of choosing the car and color i wanted. They didnt turn me away because i got bad credit. i purchase a 2015 nissan altima, my wife also purchased a 2015 nissan altima. love this place because they dont make you feel like you cant get a car nor do they try to sell you something you dont want. this is the best car buying experince i"ve had and wouldnt go no where else if decide to purchase another vehicle


Great service

5
Deborah on 01/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly employees, online service booking, nice facility, shuttle service to nearby shopping, free coffee...I would highly recommend Fred Anderson Nissan.


Great Customer Service

5
Jordan on 01/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very friendly staff! Did not feel pressured into buying the car!it was raining and they pulled every car I was interested in, into the garage so we did not have to walk in the rain to test drive them.


Dream Vehicle

5
Mindy on 01/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have never bought a vehicle from a car dealership, I was nervous. The salesperson Jeremy Greene was great. He is a genuinely nice person. No pressure, he is a gentle soul.


Awesome experience

5
Tammy on 01/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our sales rep, Nick Lindsay, was great as he asked what we needed and helped us find the right car for us. Everyone we delt with were very professional.


Great service, very professional car dealership.

5
Sherry on 01/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was very satisfied with my experience at Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville. The service dept. was very professional and concerned about fixing my car. Excellent service. Excellent work. Thank you.


Great service

5
Dennis on 01/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service reps and other staff are always polite and professional. Garage is clean, waiting area is comfortable, and prices in line with competitors. No complaints.


amazing service

5
Megan on 01/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jon was so great and extremely helpful. he helped with a rattling sound, found it was my exhaust and it's been a problem for over a year that no one else has found in over two years. really glad I met him, thank you Jon.


Great Total Experience

5
Mason on 01/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Prompt, efficient service by knowledgeable service representatives. An exceptional item to normal service maintenance was thoroughly reviewed before action was taken.


New Vehicle Purchase

5
John on 01/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone I encountered was polite, and I easily understood what I was buying (NV200) because it was explained slowly and clearly. At no point did I feel rushed when selecting the vehicle and vehicle options.


Great sales person, great facilities

5
Andrea on 01/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I could not have been more impressed or had such a polite, courteous salesperson as Griffin. He went above and beyond to make sure my payments were where I needed them. In fact, he went a second time to make sure everything had been done to keep them within my budget. When I picked up my car, he made sure it was clean, etc. I will recommend your dealership and also Griffin. He was very attentive to my questions and went out of his way to answer them. He also introduced me to the people in the service area so I would be familiar when my car needed maintenance.


Great experience

5
Anne on 01/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Reggie was thorough and accommodating. Michael Duncan worked very hard to get me the best prices and was also just a delightful guy to talk to.


Anderson Nissan Service

5
Rhonda on 01/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mr. Friedman was very welcoming, helpful, and diligent. He looked into the question I had about a safety recall and resolved the issue. I came in early for my appointment and it was not a big deal and the service was completed even quicker than the estimated time. Thank you!


No pressure sale

5
Virginia on 12/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My salesman, Michael Greene - low pressure, efficient, attentive, and excellent with follow-through, and my finance guy (Zaine?) who had everything prepared for me, exactly as agreed upon.


friendly service, very well informed.

5
Jerry on 12/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our salesman Donald was very polite and well informed about the truck. and did not push us into our decision. this was my the second time he sold our family a Nissan my wife is very fond of his personal follow ups.


Super service

5
Amy on 12/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

No pushy sales let us look around and do our test drives and got our paperwork done and us out fairly quickly


Friendly, low-pressure car buying experience

5
Erica on 12/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Devin was very accommodating and made the whole process easy. I was able to test drive and purchase the car around my busy schedule.


Great Service very friendly

5
Joyce on 12/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Nate our sales person was very friendly ,courteous and pleasant to deal with dealership was very clean all staff was friendly


Great buying experience

5
Marlys on 12/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. My sales consultant, Sam Hartman, was very knowledgeable about the Rogue and made sure that I was buying the right vehicle for my needs. The finance manager that I worked with, Zain Rigsby, was a pleasure to work with as well. He answered all my questions and made sure I understood everything.


Service

4
Darryl on 12/19/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

That I got to use s competitors coupon for a better price. I have been bringing my car but have never gotten any coupons from your dealership.


Great Service

4.8
Cary on 12/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I like the fact that the expenses are explained to me before any work is done on my truck. They will also tell me if anything else is found that needs attention. The shuttle is great if you have to spend over a couple of hours waiting on vehicle to be ready.


good service, clean facility

4.3
Mike on 12/18/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jennifer Kendall and Marlon Cohn are both great to work with...Sam Hartman let me drive a new Altima, he's great too.


Good service

5
Winford on 12/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mitch Tate, asst. service advisor at Anderson Nissan, did his usual thorough job to make my visit a pleasant experience.


Purchase of Nissan

5
Carolyn on 12/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The salesman was personable friendly and knowledgeable. Everything went smoothly and quickly the facility was clean and everyone was helpful. I would shop here again


Helped me out of a jam

5
Megan on 12/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Minimal time to find a slightly used vehicle that met all of my criteria and then some. Friendly, helpful service. Took a lot of stress out of my life by getting me into my new car.


I feel at home with the people at Anderson Nissan.

5
Ronald on 12/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My sales person Sam was a very comfortable person to be around. I felt like I'd known him a long time and we'd just meet. His easy way and product knowledge was treat.


Great service. good experience

5
Cathy on 11/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Prompt, friendly, nice waiting area. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Also their sales people are very pleasant and not pushy.


Overall great experience

5
Christine on 11/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The garage and the waiting room were clean, spacious, and bright. I liked the arrangement of chairs in the waiting area and thanks for having HGTV on TV rather than some random sports game! The staff was very receptive, courteous, and more than helpful.


Great customer service is provided by staff

4
Kenneth on 11/30/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Promptness of greeting by advisor at time of arrival and their knowledge of the service department. Took the time to go over the paperwork and service done by their department on our vehicle at time of pick up. Reviewed charges for the service


Exceptional staff

5
Valarie on 11/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Being greeted by name when I pulled in. Immediate and friendly attention. Given accurate estimate of amount of time service will take.


Great Service

5
Doris on 11/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The feeling of being treated like a true customer and not just a sales number. A genuine interest in me "the customer", no rushing, no pushy sales tactics and overall enjoyable experience! I will continue to be a Nissan customer for many years to come.


Excellent Customer Service

5
Heidi on 11/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

What I like most about coming to Fred Anderson is the excellent customer service I receive EVERY time I am there. I would especially like to draw attention to Jon Janosko who has taken care of me on each of my visits. He is dedicated to his customers, and even though there are a million things going on he never makes me feel like I am anything less than his number one priority. He is friendly, efficient, and goes above and beyond to make sure I leave the lot with everything I need. He even goes the extra mile, following up later with a phone call or email to make sure that the service he and the service department have provided is satisfactory. I could not ask for any more superior service from someone in such a fast paced environment.


Good people to work with

5
Donald on 11/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mark Filleman was very knowledgable about the vehicle we were interested in. Of course, he is probably knowledgeable about all the vehicles on the lot (he's that smart) but we didn't test him on those.


Great Friendly Service

5
Meryl on 11/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The salesman was very knowledgeable and didn't show me a bunch of vehicles that I wasn't interested in. And he wasn't pushy.


professionalism

5
Lashawn on 11/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Overall the customer service. The entire staff greeted me with a smile. There was no pressure to buy. I drove off with a brand new car and for less than what I expected to pay.


Highly, highly recommend!

5
Justine on 11/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

When I initially contacted the Fred Anderson dealership I spoke with salesman Michael Greene. He listened carefully to my specifics and then put a lot of thought into finding me a vehicle that would suit my needs. I so, so appreciate him and his diligence! He found the PERFECT car for me and I couldn't be more pleased! Also, a big thanks to sales manager Nick Tasios who gave me a great price, rate and payment plan to fit my budget. Overall GREAT car buying experience and I highly recommend them! Thanks again guys! ~Justine J.


I have owned 7 Nissans since 1983.

5
Robert on 11/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Promt and knowledgable,they also kept me informed and made sure I was comfortable if waiting and ready to take me on any errands if I had to wait longer.


Great Service

5
Deana on 11/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mark Filliman did a great job. He was very knowledgeable and made the process go very smoothly. I would recommend the dealership to other prospective buyers.


Dedicated and genuine employees!

0
RogueRick on 11/01/2015

It's odd to write a review when I haven't even bought a car from here yet (but I hope to negotiate here soon!) I just felt it was necessary to say what great salesmen they have. Nate in used is a good man and good at what he does. But the person that really blew me away was Jeremy Greene. While mostly in new car sales, he happened to help me by chance. He was very polite and understanding of my requirements. I gave him a set make and model and he has been doing his best to get me my used vehicle. Although there have been slip aways (my fault), he hasn't given up on me. He has been the only dealer that seems like a genuine nice guy that is trying to help me buy instead of just upselling to me like all others. I hope to make a final decision soon with them, but if negotiations fall through, it's no hard feelings. Either way, I would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone that wants to make the draining process of buying a car easier and less stressful! Aske for Jeremy Greene!


Second Altima -- Great Sales Experience

5
DaveAltimaDriver on 10/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bought an Altima in 2011 and came back, traded and bought my new one here this week. Exceptional experience all around. Sam Hartman in sales was a kind gentleman and truly a class act. Years of Sales Manager experience in high end Mercedes dealerships in NY and FL make him an easy, seasoned professional. No smarmy sales tactics...just straight dealing, and they cut me a stellar deal on a wonderful new car (great price, full incentives/rebates and full payoff on my trade). The F&I manager and sales manager were also straight shooters. Sure, everyone tries to up sell you on warranties, coatings, service plans, etc. but they ease off graciously if you kindly tell them no. Nothing like the high pressure tactics at other dealerships I've visited. Followup has been friendly but not overbearing. I have been servicing my Altima here all along, and will continue to do so with my new car. I like the "Family Plan" savings. Always found the service department accommodating and friendly. Not sure why the other reviews are so negative. Oh well...I give these guys top marks all around. Call Sam Hartman - he'll work you a good deal. Sam Hartman, Sales Consultant Fred Anderson Nissan of Asheville (828) 421-3408 shartmanatanderson-auto.c


Superior Service with a friendly atmosphere

5
Vicki on 10/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I loved the fast and friendly service that I received. Matt Friedman was awesome! He explained everything, was friendly and even offered me a bottle of water!


Great Service

5
Christa on 10/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Lack of a hard sell technique. The salesman was informed, answered my questions competently but he did not push. I appreciate that


Great service staff...............................

5
Catherine on 10/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Staff was so frieldly and helpful. I had an appointment to be at after serving my car, your agent made sure I made it on time.


Great service

5
Sallie on 10/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The folks in the service department are very nice. The Lady that waited on me at drop off was very thurole and polite.


Great Experience!

5
Carol on 10/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our sales consultant Mike Greene did a GREAT job! He was attentive but not obnoxiously so. He followed up well and made sure all of our questions were answered. The buying process was efficient. Once we made the deal, we were out the door with our new Rogue in just a little over an hour. Kudos to the rest of the staff as well!


Great Service

5
Jose on 09/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Professionalism, courtesy and genuine interest in recommending the vehicle that best meet the needs and best suit the budget of the costumer.


great service, friendly people

5
Florence on 09/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

everyone is very friendly and helpful, the facility is clean, free coffee, hot chocolate and water...you could not ask for more professional people


Kick gas! Go get a Leaf at Anderson Nissan.

5
Stan on 09/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Efficient. Attentive. Customer-centric. That was my experience. I felt listened to and treated fairly. Was a good first new-car buying experience.


Quality Auto Service with Quality Customer Service

5
Grace on 09/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Customer Service given to me by your staff, especially Jennifer Kendall. She remembers my name and the needs of my vehicle with each auto service. I enjoy receiving your Reward points I accrue when I service my car.


Great service, well maintained facility

5
Lynn on 09/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The timely method it was handled and the information from service man while car was being serviced. A good experience.


Clean, friendly, very prompt , service dept.

5
Phillip on 09/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone and everything was great. Service dept. employees very friendly and went out of their way to please. The service dept. was very clean,,, and all work was done to my satisfaction and in great time. I will look forward on going back for service


$23,951

Mileage: 50239

Color: Silver

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Coupe

City: Asheville, NC

Engine Type: 3.6L V6 323hp 278ft. lbs. 6 Cyli

$22,099

Mileage: 44796

Color: Silver

Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission

Body Style: Hatchback

City: Asheville, NC

Engine Type: 2.0L I4 141hp 147ft. lbs. 4 Cyli

$12,326

Mileage: 27687

Color: Blue

Transmission: One Speed

Body Style: Hatchback

City: Asheville, NC

Engine Type: Electric 107hp 187ft. lbs. Not S

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.