All Star Ford of Denham Springs

4.7
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.7 Buying Process: 4.7 Quality Of Repair: 4.7 Overall Facilities: 4.8


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

oil change

5
Barbara LeBlanc on 11/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

i brought my car in (2015 mustang) to have the oil changed & also asked if they could check the right back passenger tire because the sensor was giving a false reading about the air pressure in the tire. the service department was very prompt in taking my car at the time I was scheduled & was very courteous, knowledgeable. I will always use the all star ford place in Denham Springs, LA. They also reminded me of a recall on my car & that I will need to bring it back in at the first part of next year.


Great service!

5
roni on 11/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was very pleased with the service at Allstar Ford. Brian the service tech was great!


Vehicle Purchase

5
Robert Landers on 10/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very pleasant experience. Simple process. Very friendly staff!!


Oil change and tire rotation

4.8
Sean Sullivan on 10/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They have always done a good job. This time they did not rotate my tires. They said they did but I know it didn't happen. Passenger side rear tire has a slow leak. Was wondering which position it was going to move to. It is still in the same place.


2017 Ford Escape purchase

5
Vicki Spellman on 10/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Super easy processEveryone was really nice and helpful


2016 F-150 purchase was easy atallstar ford

4.7
CobraCraig on 10/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Really easy no hassle purchase, they worked out a great deal for me and even allocated the truck I wanted. If they don't have it they will have it there in a matter of a few days. They beat every other dealership in the Baton Rouge area!! Thanks again.


New car

1.3
Eugene Schexnayder on 09/14/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

I was not happy with the entire ordeal. It should not take 6 hours to purchase a vehicle, I wanted to deal local, this is why I purchased from All Star Ford. If I had not lost my vehicle in the flood I would have walked out.


Great service

5
Hope Roberson on 09/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Aaron was wonderful as always. Fast, friendly service.


F250 Buyer

4.5
David Cornette on 08/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I lost $1200 because I paid cash for the truck and would not use Ford financing but they had the exact truck I wanted at the best price I could find, They did not put an inspection sticker on the truck. I noticed it was missing about a week later so I returned to the dealer (about 75 miles from my home) to have one applied and was informed that they would not be able to provide one since the truck had been used. I went to an inspection station and paid for an inspection sticker out of my own pocket.My truck has been at All Star Ford for service on 3 occasions and I cannot tell you how happy I am with their service department. They have bent over backwards to assure a positive experience each time.


All-Star Ford

5
Nina Hyde on 08/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Scheduled an appointment, they were punctual and very efficient!


All Star Ford

4.3
King Edwards on 07/30/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I WAS FDISAPPOINTED THAT THE PRICE THAT I PAID FOR THE VEHICLE WAS NOT THE SAME THAT WAS QUOTED TO ME BY THE SALESMAN. IF THE CAR HAD BEEN FOR ME I WOULD NOT HAVE BOUGHT IT BUT IT WAS FOR MY GRANDSON AND HE WAS WITH ME AND I DID NOT WANT TO DISAPPOINT HIM.


Service

4
Evelyn Threeton on 07/22/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Brought my vehicle in to have the oil change & as usual Allstar got me in & out within an hour.


SALES STAFF / Ryan Baham and Tony Messina

5
Charles Davis on 07/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We purchased a 2016 F-150 Super Crew. Our sales person could not have been better. He was very helpful and informative......NO PRESSURE ! I'm 68, and have purchased a few automobiles in my time. This was my best experience ever ! I have been recommending this dealership to my family and friends.


Great service

5
MArmwood on 07/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was great...Staff was friendly and kind and we did not have to wait long for the services to rendered.


Great service

5
Stephen Boivin on 06/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Took my car in for service on a recall. They took my car right away and I was done in 30 minutes.


GREAT SERVICE

5
Melissa on 06/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

My car was giving a message that the system was shutting down. I called All Star and got an appointment the same day. At my appointment, when they found out that I live more that 20 miles away from there, they made sure my car was serviced. They also did an excellent job. I would recommend them. I will also go out of my way to get my car serviced at All Star again.


Oil change and tire rotation

5
Kit Harris on 06/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Purchased truck from all star at other location/ service it here because it is close to my residence.


Great service.

5
Jon Bolin on 06/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I normally don't like the service departments at dealerships. These guys are good. Get there for your appointment time and they will take care of you in a timely manner.


Great Experience and Service

5
Kelli L on 06/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brought car in for body work. They were professional, considerate to my needs, arranged for my rental, they handled everything. Under the circumstances, they made it a great experience. My car was perfect.


Good buying experience

5
Earl on 06/09/2016

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

First class operation. Really like my ford. Salesman was friendly and knowledgeable.we were able to take a test drive on several models.the finance department was also great and got me a good deal.


Felt Like Family

5
Jenn Hossink on 06/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Working with Rodney was just like working with family! He listened to us and understood our desires and didn't push us in any other direction. That can be the frustrating part when buying a vehicle....you know where you are, what you want and what you want to spend and someone doesn't listen. Rodney did! He built our trust and made the entire process a breeze!!


Excellent Service!!

5
Kristina Hall on 06/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I took my car in on a Saturday morning to get an oil change and tires rotated. I was told over the phone the amount of time it would take to do everything because I was going to sit an wait. I had an appointment and my vehicle was taken right when I got there and I did not wait any longer than the time I was told. Very pleased with the services, with the employees, the wait time and the waiting area. Will continue to get my vehicle serviced here for everything I need!!


Great purchasing experience

5
Hayden Ellis on 06/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I met a very professional salesperson who made my purchase an A+++ experience.The facilities are super nice.


EXCELLENT PERSONNEL AND FACILITY

5
A. Kelley on 06/01/2016

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I PURCHASED A 2015 NEW FORD EDGE SEL AT ALLSTAR FORD, DENHAM SPRINGS,LA RECENTLY. ALL SALES PERSONNEL WERE FRIENDLY,COURTEOUS AND HELPFUL. THE BUYING EXPERIENCE WAS EXCELLENT.


great service dept. outstanding staff !!!!!!!!!

5
lane Boudreaux on 05/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

purchased F150, 2014 yr. had oil change done with tire rotation. outstanding service dept. people friendly and very knowledgeable. Center was very clean and the coffee as good & hot !


Service experience - All Star Ford, Denham Springs

5
David Chemin on 05/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went in for an oil change. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The waiting room was clean and quite so that I could do some work while I waited.


Happy customer

5
Johnette Bishop on 05/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a pre-owned Ford Fiesta. I'm very happy with my decision and the salesman was very nice to work with. They handled all my concerns and got me easily through the process.


Great Truck and Service

3.7
David K on 05/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

Great price and was quick. The salesman was very knowledgeable about the truck I was interested in and let me test drive a couple to compare and I was very impressessed.


Good Serivce

5
Amanda Young on 05/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Aaron was great, he was honest and didn't try to sell us un-needed repairs. Will definitely go back


Great service

5
BRSteve on 05/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I get my oil changed there. Very professional and courteous with excellent quality work.


body shop

2.7
mc jeff on 05/03/2016

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 2.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

had my 2015 dodge truck in the body shop the first time when it was schedule to be repaired went to car rental then to the bodyshop and dropped it off. 10 days later the ins. called me to pick up my truck and turn in my rental cause the truck was still where I left it untouched,cause they said they couldn't get to it. the second time they held my truck hostage because the ins. wouldn't pay what they wanted for painting I had to pay 229.00 dollars extra so would start working on it then my rental ran out and put me on foot when I did go to pick it up the truck had not even been repaired the way the ins wrote it plus out 726.00 from deductible and extra painting parts not fitting right cause the didn't repair it the way ins said too tools missing out of tool box but got them back before I left engine light on got that fixed before I left stains on drivers seat they said they would clean later but I had to do it myself so all that I am saying is what to expect


Great service

5
Stephen Cash on 05/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent...would recommend dealership to anyone. Had a great selection of vehicle.


Vehical Maintenance

5
Noelle on 04/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Car runs great and got it done fast! I will definitely bring my vehicle to this location again.


GREAT SERVICE

5
Brad Albin on 03/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I received great service on 2 of my f-250 trucks due to Parrish Stuckey. he has made it easy to get my vehicles serviced at all star ford Denham springs.


willing to help

4.5
Wayne Cook on 02/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

very helpful service staff. Parish was very helpful


Poor after sale sevice

2.3
Jake Thibodeaux on 02/06/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 2.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

If you have a problem get it fixed before you buy a vehicle. The moment you walk out the door and they have your money you're not their problem. I bought a 2015 Ecoboost Premium Mustang and aside from other things I've noticed since purchasing it, it had no floor mats in it. I have the 50-year appearance package that specifically states I get "50th anniversary flr mats". Well, one I.O.U. (Signed by Jim Hebert my salesman, day of purchase), scanned fax of IOU and car sticker (to prove to the parts guy I wasn't lying), two months, MANY phone calls (back and forth between Brian in parts and Ricky Foster the sales manager), many promises to take care of it or even that they ordered the mats (stated by Ricky Foster), promised call backs (which they never did once), and even a visit. Floor mats are no where to be found. Much less rising an issue with the other missing items in the car, they can't even handle a set of floor mats. The issue isn't a pair of floor mats (already bought a set in fact), the issue is I PAID for a product and did not get it despite their promises (written and oral) to do else wise. They tell you what you want to hear to get you out the door or off the phone then hope you forget or never come back. Well, clearly they've succeeded at their goal of not wanting me to ever come back. Suppose I was just dollar signs in their eyes.


Awesome Seevice

5
Suzanne Peeples on 01/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brought my car in and the service department did an outstanding job


Trasy C. Pollage

5
Tracy Pollage on 01/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I very much enjoyed my visit. Got me in and out in no time.


Warrany work

5
Kenneth Ferris on 01/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Quick with diagnostics and repair of my vehicle after the service light came on. They even installed a part I ordered previously that day


great service dept. outstanding staff !!!!!!!!!

5
lane Boudreaux on 01/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

What a great experience with service dept. you have the perfect people working in this dept. People friendly, knowledgeable , helpful , pleasant , and any other adjectives I have failed to use. Great Job ! No one or place will ever do my service work.....Period !!


Wonderful Service

5
Roger White on 01/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My visit was a truly wonderful experience. The staff was knowledgeable and helpful. GREAT job.


Great Friendly Service

5
James Morgan on 01/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great Friendly Service. They get you in and out quickly


Great service

5
Brad Albin on 01/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Parish stucky has been a great improvement to the service dept. He is very professional and does a great job handling my vehicles. i have had 4 of my vehicles serviced in the last month and he has made my life easy by getting the service done in a timely manner and right the first time.


Yall can do better!

3.7
Kortney Rayborn on 01/15/2016

Customer Service: 3.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am speaking for myself as well as on the behalf of my husband when I say that our experience was not exactly ideal. Darren, our salesman, was extremely helpful and more than great in every aspect! He is definitely as asset to your team; however, the finance guy, Todd was none of those things to say the least. I have NEVER dealt with someone in this situation with such a dry and rude personality when purchasing a vehicle before. (This is our 3rd time by the way) At this point, he has turned a happy time into an unpleasant one.


Great service

5
Daniel Robichaux on 12/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came in with price in mind for my trade and for the Mustang and with very little negotiating, got the deal I was looking for. Process was the easiest ever.


2010 Ford Fusion Service/Recall Repairs

5
Lisa Brashier on 12/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Shannon Springer was very helpful, followed up to ensure everything was taken care for the recalls.He has a great personality and made me feel comfortable and helped me understand what the repairs were.He kept me updated on the progress of the repairs.


Awesome Service

5
Stephen Cash on 12/26/2015

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mr. Pat was so awesome again. I bought a new car in August and it was totaled in October. Went to see Mr. Pat again and he took real good care of me once again for another new car. If your looking for a car, go see Pat McKay.


Pleasant Service Experience

5
Michael Scichowski on 12/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Was able to get first appointment for a Saturday. Got oil change and tire rotated. Fast, easy and great price


Olen Crow

5
Olen Crow on 12/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was very courteous & helpful, My truck was repaired and returned when promised.


Great experience. Very knowledgeable personnel.

5
William Blount on 12/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service met my appointment time, and performed all requested needs for my vehicle.Parrish did an outstanding job explains all the details, and his recommendationswere great.


New Mustang Purchase

4
Sharon Bourgeois on 12/14/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

While searching for a new car, I informed the sales person (Ben Kinchen) on the options I was seeking in a new Ford Mustang as well as the exterior color. Ben went to work to search the dealer lot as well as their nearby sister, dealer lot to locate the perfect Mustang with my desired options. Ben made the buying process smooth for me especially during the price negotiations.


Good experience

5
Tamara Bigner on 12/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Through the entire process I felt like they listened to me and were very helpful in the purchase of my 2016 Explorerl Thank you Ricky, Rodney, Jim and Tony! I will recommend you and would not hesitate to return!


Great Service

5
Johnny Badeaux on 12/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service advisor was courteous and polite. Had a 9:30 app. and they took my truck right away


Great Service!

5
Naomi on 12/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service representatives were fantastic! Polite, friendly, well mannered and very knowledgeable.


Excellent Auto Experience

5
Kermesha Mitchell on 12/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The gentleman in the service office always provides excellent customer service! I was having a problem with my car starting on its own, but I didn't know why so I took it in to be checked. When I arrived, they immediately began the diagnostic on my car. While I waited, they constantly communicated with me, letting me know everything that was going on. They learned that there was a dead cell in my battery so they resolved the issue by replacing it with a new battery. They really took care of me in a timely matter and I really felt valued as a customer! I will definitely return!!!


review of recent oil change

3.3
Jim Bruce on 12/05/2015

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

it went as well as could be expected however the price of an oil change on my diesel f350 is continuing to increase and I may have to take my business elsewhere.


Great Service

5
Pamela B. on 12/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service from the selection process to the signing of my paper work. The service department is very professional and will go a mile to service your needs. Thank you for caring.....


great service

5
Randall Crane on 12/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

great service. repairs were done in a timely manner.


Nice job

4.7
Norm on 12/02/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thanks my truck is running like it did when I first bought it.


Great service, clean facility, friendly staff

5
Jcruise on 11/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

5k mile service appointment. Always friendly staff to greet customers. Service completed in a timely manor.


Great service

5
SteveB on 11/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Had maintenance done on my truck. Great job! Friendly staff.


Awesome service

5
Thomas Heil on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Customer service was awesome.... Very friendly people ...... Got accurate pricing on my trade and on my new car .


Tire Repair

4.3
Evelyn Threeton on 11/13/2015

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The experience this time was fine. Had to purchase a new tire. Have not been happy with service though in the last year. Different service people again. Not the same people that I usually deal with and they don't know my vehicle like my old service rep. Too much turn over.


Quick, easy buying process

3.3
Darlene Henderson on 11/11/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The only disappointment was the cleanliness of the car upon delivery. Wasn't vacuumed well, Windows and windshield were all streaked, leather interior not clean... Sad I had to have the car detailed my first day... Definitely room for improvement. A new car should be immaculate when the new owner drives off.


Great experience

5
David Jagot on 11/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was excellent. My car was ready on time and as promised.


Prompt, friendly atmosphere and great service

5
Paul Frey on 11/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My previous review should be ignored as some glitch was obvious. My service visit could not have been any better. Service tech was courteous and got me in and out with no hassle. All Star is my Ford dealer of choice !


Service Department

1
Johnnie and Ava Slay on 11/09/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

Had to bring car back since the part that was replaced was factory defected. Service manager took care of it immediately. It was a Saturday and we had a family death out of town, he made sure were taken care of immediately .


satisfied customer

4.8
Thomas Hess on 11/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

took Ford F-150 truck for scheduled maintenance and was totally satisfied....appt. was for 7:30 a.m. all was done in less than an hour....I was totally satisfied.


repairs on f250 shocks

4.7
Richard Naquin on 11/06/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have a major problem with the parts department. I went in on a Friday for a minor problem Decided to have my shocks replaced. The parts department did not have the shacks in stock, so I set an appointment for the following Thursday. When I arrived at 655 for a 700 apt, the service advised me that the parts department DID NOT have my parts ordered. I was not happy because I had to do some changes to my personal schedule to make this apt. Now, the service department, after hearing my discuss, sent a person to get my shocks and installed them in a very timely manor once they arrived back at the shop. This is NOT the first time that the parts department has done this to me. I recommend the service department, but parts department not so much. If it was not for this error, I would have given 5 stars.


Prompt, friendly atmosphere and great service

1
Paul Frey on 11/05/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

Schedules service appt. by phone & received reminder in advance. Arrived early but had no problem checking in and service performed in a timely manner. Very nice and neat waiting area to relax.


Free Oil Change

5
Corey Comeaux on 11/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service took a little longer than expected and they didn't charge me. They realize my time is of value. Great job!


Purchase of 2015 F-150 from All Star Ford

5
Robert Wascom on 10/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My purchasing a F-150 truck from All Ford in Denham Springs, LA was very gratifying. The entire transaction was very pleasant. All persons I dealt with were very friendly and versed in the product.


great experience

5
Michael Brown on 06/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service department was very nice and they kept me in the loop with what was going on with the car. Great experience.


Oil change

5
Floyd Hopkins Jr on 06/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Got it done. Thanks great job...did great. Happy wirh the work. Great job


Truck Repair

5
Guy Watkins V on 06/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything was handled very well. My calls were always returned and handled in a very professional manner. My questions were always answered and the timeframes that were set by the service department were always met. It is nice to do business with people who can handle their business.


great services beautiful facility

5
Kaston Wales on 06/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service was good Darren was a great help and will definitely come back


Great Service

5
Ursula Norman on 06/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

the Car Salesman was wonderful. He was funny and made the whole car buying experience pleasant. I will definitely refer Allstar Denham Springs to everyone.


"Allstar the best"

4.5
Frederick Tolbert on 06/13/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchase a 2015 Dodge Charger and everyone that helped I wanna say thank you I'm very happy with the customer service and my new ride. Lol


great service

5
Shanna Lott on 06/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

everyone was very friendly and not pushy at all. We appreciate that most of all and we need it to get to a set price and they did excellent. thank you shanna lott


Customer

5
Brenda Edwards on 06/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We bought a 2015 Ram 1500 Express crew cab. Our salesman Bob Hauptman was recommended to us by another customer. Working with him was a good experience. He was very professional and down to earth. At some dealerships, you encounter high pressure salesmen who make you feel uncomfortable. Bob was not pushy. Ryan Jackson, sales manager, gave us the deal we couldn't refuse. I taught him in high school, so he knew I expected a straight forward sales approach. He worked hard to get us to an acceptable price. The truck had to be detailed with running boards and the service dept. got our truck to us in a timely manner. Everyone was nice from the parts lady to the cashier and everyone in between. We left very satisfied.


2014 Fird Fusion

5
Stephanie Bannister on 06/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

2014 Ford Fusion. Service was excellent and the staff friendly and professional


Customer

5
Karen Dixon on 06/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

2014 Ford Edge I brought in for routine oil change, and maintenance. Yes the staff was very friendly and helpful.


It's was cool

5
John Calkin on 06/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My Dad took the car in,so I can't say. But I am satisfied


great services

5
Charlotte Parent on 05/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very nice workers and acted like they really care.work was done in timely manner and could not be more satisfied !


Great service, friendly people!

5
Jaclyn on 05/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a 2015 Ford Explorer from "Neek" at All Star Ford in Denham Springs. I love my vehicle and Neek was great to work with. She was very helpful and friendly as well as, Ricky, who we also met with. My only complaint is that when I got home I realized there was no inspection sticker on the car so I brought it back 2 days later and it was quickly taken care of by the service dept.


great service / true meaning of team work

4.7
Joan King on 05/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I loved the service we received. The sales person was very patient respectful and on key with his details about our ford focus hatchback titanium. All Star Ford of denham spring hats off to you and your team


Jim McCurry

5
James Mccurry on 05/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always ready to help and timely service. I bought the vehicle there and continue to have it serviced there. Appreciate the discount coupons.


great service friendly staff

5
Brian Gaubert on 05/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very friendly staff got exactly what we wanted all in all it was the best car buying experience I think I ever had definitely will buy from there again


Great Service!

4.7
Jennifer Verneuille on 05/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The sales man and finance dept were very helpful. We're not pushy. They worked with us and were able to get us a Dodge Journey. I love it and it's a great ride!!!! Thank you all at All Star Dodge!


All Star Ford Survey

5
Frank Muscarello Jr on 05/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

In and out in less time than I thought it would take.


Great Service

5
Will Clark on 05/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Brandy & the service department is top notch. They go above and beyond to help the customer.


Great Service

5
Alvin Hebert Jr on 05/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Customer service rep. was outstanding. She was very pleasant to deal with.


Great Service

5
Edwin Tinsley on 05/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a 2000 and 2005 Ford EXp. service has been great


Great experience

5
Jeffry Bourgeois on 05/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great Job! Thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Owner

5
Travis Turner on 05/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was my first oil change. It was a nice experience.


Great service and friendly folks!

5
Forrest Sibley on 05/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Took my truck in for a battery change after having the work done, I asked the service tech how long the battery was installed. He said June of 2007, I purchased the truck in Nov 2007, original battery lasted for almost 8 years! This puts even more faith in the Ford product!


Review

5
Sharon Jones on 05/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I love my Fusion . The ride is so smooth and it handles beautifully . I had to promise my 11 yr. old grandson that he can have it when he's older. Let me not forget this : the brakes are great !The staff at the dealership was fantastic . They're very patient. My husband swore that I was trying to make them crazy . but they hung in there and even kept their smiles.The service was excellent . No complaints at all . See , miracles do happen . to make them crazy , but they hung in there and even kept their smiles .


Great employees

4
Misty Dickerson on 05/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Everything there is fantastic, but it seems like the price if the oil change has been steadily rising


Eugene Dennison

5
Eugene Dennison on 05/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I always go back to all star for the best service and friendly attendance


great service

5
Micheal Lee on 05/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Staff was great! Very helpfull!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Good Service

5
Shirley Carlisle on 05/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very helpful, will return when part is received to complete the work order.Thanks.,Shirley Carlisle


Excellent repairs

5
T. Chapman on 04/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Have used this facility for its body shop on several occasions and have always been very pleased with the quality of work and service. I will continue to use them, when needed and recommend them to anyone needing body work done.


$71,892

Mileage: 3

Color: WHITE

Transmission: 10-Speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Denham Springs, LA

Engine Type: 3.5L V6 24V GDI DOHC Twin Turbo

$58,462

Mileage: 0

Color: WHITE

Transmission: 10-Speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Denham Springs, LA

Engine Type: 3.5L V6 24V GDI DOHC Twin Turbo

$18,000

Mileage: 169963

Color: GRAY

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Crew Cab Pickup

City: Denham Springs, LA

Engine Type: 5.0L V8 32V MPFI DOHC Flexible F

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.