All Star Chevrolet

4.7
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.7 Buying Process: 4.8 Quality Of Repair: 4.8 Overall Facilities: 4.9 Quality Of Work: 1.6 Friendliness: 1.8 Pricing: 2.4 Overall Experience: 1.6


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Car buying experience horrendous

1.4
Kbharleygal on 10/28/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Took 3 weeks to pay off my trade-in, resulting in another payment drafted from my bank account which cost me additional money. They continued to lie that "the check is in the mail". Finance manager Don Gill very unprofessional from the onset. More interested in discussing his personal life than the details of the deal. Paperwork missing when we got home and had to request documents to be resent.


Very Bad Experience

1.3
Kimberly Oxley on 10/18/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 2.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

Horrible Customer Service!! Do not answer to phone. They do not return calls. My car was taken to them on 9/30/16. It is now 10/18/16 & I still do not have it back. I have only heard from them 3 times & I had to call them each time. My car was promised to be finished 3 different days.....& still not finish. And on top of that the price to is unreal for a service that Is my second time taking the car to them for!! I will never use there facilities again!! Completely dissatisfied!


All Star Chevrolet

5
James Hives on 10/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have a great experience with my saleman. Mr Hives went out of his way to explain everything that we as a family needed to know. He was very professional in his job and he made our experience as customers great. I would recommend him to my friends,co-workers and family members. Mr. Hives never hesitate to answer any questions that we ask him. What a great person. I want to Thank him and all the staff for a get experience


Great service!

5
cp on 02/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0

Excellent customer service! The staff was helpful and I was very pleased with my purchase.


Great service

5
Michael Dunlap on 01/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Walter Harness was a fantastic salesperson that explained all of the options on the vehicle that we purchased. He worked to extremely hard suit our needs. His knowledge of the product was excellent.


Great

5
Marquel Pope on 01/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My vehicle was serviced very quickly on my latest visit to Allstar Chevrolet and the staff at the location was very helpful.


AllStar Chevrolet

5
BRWag on 12/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The only problem we experienced was the length of time the service took. We had an 8:00 am appointment for which we arrived slightly early. The service department was to close at 4:00 pm that day. They were to call us with a diagnosis of the issue before beginning any work. At 2:00 pm we had to call them. It was a minor problem but it had to wait until the next day to be fixed. Again the next day, no one called us to let us know when it would be ready...we had to call them and even then it was nearly close of business before it was ready.


Great service clean facility

5
Marc Randle on 12/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mr Bruce Davis did an amazing job, the whole team really took care of me, thanks All Star!


2014 Chevy Impala service

5
Daisy Turner on 12/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service was friendly and the ALL Star team did everything they could to accommodate me with whatever I needed while my car was being serviced.


All Star Chevrolet

5
Kate Camp on 12/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Installation only took minutes....was told 1-1.5 hours. Was VERY pleased!


Good but not outstanding in follow up

3
CJW XLR on 12/13/2015

Customer Service: 3.0 Buying Process: 3.0

Courteous in speaking with them but less than adequate follow up or showing interest in talking about alternative pricing.


Everything I expected

5
C Jacks on 12/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience was just simply easy. It was wonderful for things to go so smoothly! The service department at All-Star did everything I expected, and I have no complaints. I will definitely continue to use them for all of my vehicle service needs.


Friendly and helpful

5
Terri White on 12/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Loved my salesperson everyone was very nice and helpful


Great service and facility.

5
Robert Brugger on 12/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

From the time I drove in, everyone from the check-in to check- out was friendly and helpful. The waiting time was also good.


Pleased customer

5
Nolitha Leday-mcdowell on 12/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff at every level that I came into contact with were friendly and attentive towards me and my family.


Service Department

5
Amy M on 11/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I appreciate the reminder call asking me if I wanted to make an appointment for regular maintenance. Otherwise, I would have probably put it off. I was able to make an appointment that worked well with my work schedule and I was in and out in under 30 minutes! Excellent service!


Great service, clean facility, and friendly staff

5
Ashley Tingle on 11/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our experience was wonderful! No pushy salesmen and everyone was very helpful in us finding the perfect vehicle for our family!


Service

4.3
Victor Kwentua on 11/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Wonderful service. Great service by the entire team.


Great Team work

5
Joerica Brown on 11/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was seen very quickly.. and the problem was fixed within 45 minutes.. I was happy.. and that was without an appointment. Thank you


Great service

5
Oscar Valdivia on 11/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I guess the biggest thing I can say is I am extremely happy with my new truck!... Let's not forget who made this possible, Joe ap push was my salesman. He was very helpful and kind, I would definitely recommend him to my friends.


Positive experience

5
Bradley Taylor on 11/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The folks at All Star Chevrolet were friendly and helpful. This was a positive experience for me. I had received other offers via email, which they promptly matched. I didn't have to spend an unreasonable amount of time at the dealership playing silly games. I would buy at All Star again.


Great services

5
Eugene Jennings Jr Jr on 11/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything was great. Did everything I asked them to do. Made sure my car was ready to go when I got there, they check twice when I asked them about the noise. Allstar Cheverlot did an awesome job with my car. I recommend them to everybody.. They get the job done and fast.


Soccer Coach on the GO!

5
Trevis Thompson on 11/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It's soccer season in Louisiana and I logged a lot of miles in addition to my 100miles/day work schedule. I was down to 4% oil life and needed a change fast. I was able to find a tentative appointment time with Allstar. I came in early and was out of the shop in enough time to pick up my kids and make soccer practice. Coach can't be late. It's not a good look. Allstar keeps my Chevy High Country looking good and running even better. Thanks guys.


Great service

5
Ma Elvira Tinamisan on 11/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I'm very satisfied with the service. The salesman and staff were all friendly and helpful.


Excellent service

5
Nicolas Kariouk on 11/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had a service appointment for 2PM because of battery problems. However, the AAA gave us a boost earlier in the morning and we brought our Cruze at 10AM. We were surprised an pleased that instead of waiting, we were taken care of immediately.We appreciated that service.


Great sevices

5
Thomas Vrenick on 11/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service has always been excellent. The staff all very friendly and cooperative. I am always treated with the most respect. I am very happy to send my friends to your dealership.


Fast, efficient service.

4.5
Kaye Schiefelbein on 10/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fast, efficient service. Wish I'd have gotten a car wash.


All Star Chevrolet

5
Debra Landry on 10/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly, clean, short wait and affordable always. Keep up the great work.


SIMPLY AMAZING!

5
KIM ROBINSON on 10/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

What can I say? This dealership is super professional. Extremely helpful, and when it was time to service my car, it was the fastest process ever. I love AllStar Chevy! I never thought I'd be a Chevrolet owner, but now I can't see it any other way. BIG THANKS to Bradley Hives for all of his assistance with putting me in the vehicle of my dreams!!!!


All Star Chevy

5
David on 10/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

After a very bad experience on the pre-owned side of the dealership, Bruce took us in on the new car side and made us feel at home. Based solely upon his professionalism and demeanor, instead of walking away from the pre-owned cars, we drove away in a new Stingray!


Impressive

4.5
Christopher Richard on 10/28/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My 2013 Chevrolet Impala LT is easily the most impressive vehicle I have ever driven, everyday I thank All Star for arranging not only my Impala but for my wife's 2013 Chevrolet Impala LT. His and Her baby yeah Go Chevy!!!!!!!


MS. THOMAS

5
Jenise Thomas on 10/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL COMPARED TO OTHER DEALERSHIP I WENT TO. A JOB WELL DONE AND THANK YOU VERY MUCH


Car service recalls

5
Jason Amos on 10/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything was fast and thorough . The staff gave me great customer service and showed concern for my safety through this process


Top notch service

5
Montrail Patterson on 10/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service staff made things quick and pleasant. With a short wait time and quality facilities, my experience was top notch. I'll be using All Star for my vehicle service for the foreseeable future.


Great service

5
Yanshan Wang on 10/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

No. It is my regular service to maintain my SUV. Right now, It is comfortable in the waiting area.


Great Salesman and Staff!!

4.3
Crystal Williams on 10/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The salesman and staff were all readily available for my questions and concerns, to make my car buying experience as painless as possible.


great service

5
Jessi Arnold on 10/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always have great services with we visit. quick and easy.


Great Service

5
Ted Lindsay on 10/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I dropped my Tahoe off at 6:45 am and I got a call a couple of hours later saying it was fixed. I thought that was a pretty quick fix and I was very pleased to have my Tahoe back so soon.


not applicable

5
Jim Bickley Jr on 10/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was treated with courtesy and respect. the service lady had a great personality and took care of my needs and the service was performed in a timely manner.


Service Department is great!

5
Vernon Day on 10/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience! Kirsten in the service department was great!


great service

5
Lamonica Favroth on 10/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service was great. There wasn't a long wait time.


Great buying experience

5
Stephen Waguespack on 10/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service and selection were outstanding. Everyone was nice, knowledgable and pleasant to work with. I love the car and the entire experience.


Great Buying Experience

5
Gail Kimery on 10/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The team I had working with me was excellent and answered all my questions. This was the most pleasurable buying experience I have had buying a new vehicle. Thank you All Star!


Excellent service

4.3
Keith on 10/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

I called and asked if they had a chevrolet camaro convertible, they did. The sales person quoted me a price. The car was getting wash when we arrived, they took us to see the car in a navagator which was very nice. We saw it, they ran our credit and we were in and our brand new car within 2 hours. Excellent all the way around. A satisfied customer


Great Service

5
Jo Mcclendon on 09/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone is so professional and helpful. This includes the person that confirms your scheduled appointment, the service representative that oversees your visit, the technician that works or my car, the shuttle driver that brings me to work and the cashier that completes the transaction. Everyone is Greaat!


Great service

4.5
Anthony Williams on 09/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

i have a 2013 certified used Camaro. It was time for its normal maintenance. I called to schedule the service. When I arrived the service rep was friendly and helpful. The scheduled service was completed in a timely manner and I was happy with the experience.


Great service

5
Robert Scelfo on 09/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was friendly and helpfulThe waiting room was clean and confortable


Great Service

5
Ian Sutherland on 09/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly, courtesy staff, easy in & out, fast service.


Buying new Silverado

5
David Veillon on 09/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very good new truck pricing and trade in value. Sales staff and manager very professional and helpful. No hidden fees, all communication very straight forward. Very happy with overall experience.


Great service department!

5
Joseph Moore on 09/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Quick and convenient service. Shuttle to work was the best way to have productive day. thanks!


All Star Chevrolet

5
Kathleen Laborde on 09/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone there was great! Darryl Beard was my salesman and he was fantastic, very knowledgeable and very professional. He and the financial staff took great care of me and my daughter and were able to help us out (in and out loan, etc.) and getting the best possible payment plan possible. I highly recommend All Star to everyone.


Wonderful experience

5
Tonya Lemora on 09/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a wonderful experience I found a great car and I'm happy


had a great time with salesman

5
Frank Fontenot on 09/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

very happy with the experience, the salesperson sold me my last truck ten years ago. I was very comfortable talking with every one!


SERVICE EXPERIENCE

4
Saul Gomez on 09/16/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Overall service experience was good. I would recommend this facility.


Great Service

5
Bryant Morrison on 09/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The employees at the dealership was very friendly and helpful


Service Repair

5
Julia Grunewald on 09/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Robert Neams was incredible and very helpful in getting our vehicle fixed and making sure that we were taken care of in the meantime.


Great service

5
Michael Small on 09/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff was friendly and courteous. The service was great and done in a timely manner.


Great Dealership!

5
Vernon Day on 09/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great Service! Sales and Service Departments did a wonderful job and i would recommend to all family and friends. I would continue to purchase vehicles from this dealership. Wonderful employees,


Fantastic!

5
Brittany Waites on 08/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was very sweet and professional from the time I walked in to the time I left. They were willing to go the extra mile and I really appreciate all their hard work.


Great service.

5
Jesse Mccormack on 08/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service was good. Thanks.1234567891011121314151617181920


Great service!

5
Janet Kimble on 08/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service department was very knowledgeable and helpful getting my car in and out very fast.


Great service

5
Michelle Owens on 08/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Vehicle was ready at time promised. Very friendly staff.


All Star Family

4
Yvette Glover on 08/20/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

All Star always keeps me coming back! The service is exceptional and they cater to their customers.


Basic maintenance

0
Peter Everson on 08/19/2015

This was the first maintenance visit for this vehicle. It was supposed to include a tire rotation which may or may not have been done. However I would expect in a proper job the tire pressures would have been checked and adjusted as necessary but that was definitely not done........disappointing as I have paid one way or another for two years of maintenance,.


Awesome Experience

5
Shaqith Williams on 08/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

All the workers are overly polite and the service was Great... Awesometastic Experience!!!


Great service

5
Motaz Abuali on 08/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly and understandable crews very good service and very Clean facility Thank you


SUBURBAN

5
Dallas Stokes on 08/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

IT WAS A VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE VERY FAST AND FRIENDLY.


Friendly customer service

5
Adele on 08/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Routine oil change and tire rotation. Friendly and courteous customer service


Ms Latrell Taylor

5
Latrell Taylor on 08/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone there was very friendly and helpful. This is the second car I've helped my daughter to buy and we both had a wonderful experience. She was looking to trade in her other car just in on something a little better and we never expected to drive away in a brand new car .Not only have I been telling friends and family about the wonderful customer service I received there but I've also told them this is the place to go. THANKS FOR EVERYTHING AND I (WE) WILL BE BACK AGAIN!!


Great Service

5
Shantellie Bingham on 08/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My salesperson was Philip Tiger and in addition to being my salesperson, he was the salesperson for four other people - my sister, my cousin, my niece and a family friend. He was very personable and easy to work with. His concern was not just about me purchasing a car but me purchasing the right car for me. He made sure that he found a car that tailored to my emotional and financial needs. Mr. Tiger was so helpful and I am enjoying my 2015 Chevy Cruze.Shantellie


Great buying experience!

4.7
Robin B. on 08/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

James, the Sales Manager, and my salesman, Tiger, were both great to work with over the phone and in person. Both very knowledgeable and no pressure. AllStar had the exact vehicle I was looking for with more options than I was expecting. It was worth the two hour drive to purchase our 2015 Tahoe.


Better customer service

4.3
Donnie Thymes on 07/31/2015

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

A problem I have is when you walk up to the service counter No one acknowledged that you are there. The least you could do is say someone will be right with you or something.


Service to my vehicle

5
Jasmine Schiele on 07/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience thusfar at AllStar Chevrolet has been great!


Magnificent experience!!

5
Tanya Evers on 07/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Landon and Robert were excellent to deal with. Both gentlemen were very professional, courteous, accommodating and informative.


Great Servie

4.5
Sade Breaux on 07/30/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My car cut off on Friday afyernoon, which led me to get it towed on Friday night to chevy. They wasn't able to look at my car on Saturday because they were short staff, but on monday they made an exception to look at my car and let me know what the issue was. Luckily, I was still covered on warranty so I didn't have to pay anything. The lady at d desk was very helpful on informing me on everything such as how much I had to pay, what actually was the problem, and how long it was going to take to get it fix. Thanks chevy for everything that you do!


excellent customer service

5
Kimberly Trahan on 07/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was great. I would most definitely continie bringing my vehicle there. The employees were really friendly & helpful. All my experiences there were very positive.


Good service so far

4
Camika Banguel on 07/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0

I was able to be updated on repair and so far it runs great..but I will know more once I do a small road trip


Great Service

5
Patrick on 07/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Customer service rep Carren Comeaux was great. She stayed in contact with me about my car the whole time it was great and I got my car back in a timely manner. They really went far and beyond and I really appreciate the help I received. I have my car back and running fine...Thanks!


Great experience!!

5
James on 07/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent. Bruce was the best!!! Very attentive!


JRatALLSTAR CHEVROLET IS THE BEST!!!!!

5
Jaime Graham on 06/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just wanted to give my salesman from Allstar Chevrolet a great review! From the moment my husband and I drove onto the lot, JR exceeded all expectations. The entire experience from start to finish was awesome. I purchased my Tahoe that day. I had to bring my vehicle back for a couple of things and JR went above and beyond for me to make sure that I was happy with my vehicle. He took care of everything. Thanks, JR!! I appreciate you! Jaime Graham


Excellent service

4.7
Faydra Morris on 06/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service at All Star Chevrolet was asume. They treated me as if I was the only customer that they were working with.


Great customer service

4.7
Meleah Miller on 06/27/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fast drop off and pick up. I got a report that I wished they could call to see if I wanted another service done like fixing the tire that they found that my left rear tire was kind of bad. If they contacted me and do it the service while my car was there for oil change and multi point check. I have to get tire fixed at another time. They could have saved my time.


amazing service!

5
Jarred Wrinkles on 06/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sales team did amazing! Pat McKay started helping, then Bradley finished the deal. Very knowledgeable and welcoming team. Walked out the door with a smile on my face and keys to a brand new 2015 Silverado. Couldn't have been more pleased with them!


Awesome customer service

5
Robert Gilly on 06/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have a GM not a Chevrolet so I had concerns on the shop performing the scheduled maintenance on my GM. I was amazed at the ease of the entire process. Although I didn't buy my vehicle from All Star they treated me as though I did. From the moment I dropped off my vehicle to Bobby at the service bay to when I picked it up - the treatment I received was well above expectations.I hope to try All Star out for my warranty issues too since I bought my truck out of town - it's not too convenient to get to the original dealer.Thanks All Star!


Great service

5
Consuella Jarreau on 06/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very clean and organized organization. Friendly....and efficient.


Great service

4.7
Robert Scelfo on 06/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was very knowledgable and helpful. I felt very comfortable with the experience.


All Star Baton Rouge

5
Brad Ewing on 06/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was in the position of needing a new vehicle for myself and was looking for a used vehicle for my 16 year old son. Lee, Tiger and the All-Star team were able to make both happen. They made it very easy and worked within my budget as well.Brad Ewing


Human Resources Specialist

5
Vanessa Dunn on 06/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service I rec'd at All Star was excellent and I would surely recommend others to the dealership.


great service, clean facalities, courteous staff

5
Eddie Bergeron on 06/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Phillip Tiger and mark Carlisle were exceptional help Phillip helped me throughout the whole process of of ordering my truck to having my truck delivered to my home. I would definitely recommend and shop at Allstar again


Great service

5
Todd Rabalais on 06/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very happy with service that was provided. Receiving area was very clean and Corey was very helpful in setting up the repair work that needs to be done on my truck. Very professional.


First time dealing with you

5
Craig Guillot on 06/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service wasn't hounded by sales people as soon as you got out your vehicle.


Great service. Painless experience!

5
Cory Parker on 06/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience at All Star was excellent from the time I pulled into the pot to the time I drove off in my new vehicle. The staff was very professional, accommodating, and showed excellent customer service. I will definitely be back in the future, and I recommend anyone looking for a painless dealer to give All Star a try.


Great Service

4
Jody Fife on 06/05/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Overall experience was good. The only thing that I was disappointed in was the 1.5 hour wait just to have my oil changed and tires rotated. This was with an appointment scheduled prior to bringing in my truck for service.


Great service

5
Vicente Saldana on 06/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I like how they went back to the bank to help me drop my interest rate down on the car to help me save more money. I would recommend anyone to come to yall dealership to help them leave happy with a car.


Scheduled maintenance visit

3.7
Saul Gomez on 05/29/2015

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Had an average overall experience at the dealership. Customer service could improve by being personal by greeting and paying more attention when a customer arrives at the location.


Chevy Cruze Kimberlt Ellis

5
Kimberly Ellis on 05/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mt Bruce was an excellent salesman. He stayed patient and wored with me as much as he could. I definitely appreciate it!


Allstar Chevrolet, MVP

5
Trevis Thompson on 05/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

There's been a lot of heavy rains recently and I happened to drive over unavoidable debris in the road. I heard a clanking noise, but didn't think much of it. I drove past some mirrored glass later that day and noticed a wiring harness hanging from the bottom of my cab. I checked the OnStar and scheduled a maintenance check at Allstar Chevy on Airline in Baton Rouge, Louisiana. I arrived shortly before my appointment. I was greeted and began explaining my issue. The attendant called a serviceman over who immediately knew my concerns and how to resolve the situation. He didn't even need to pull into the bay. He repositioned the harness and wires beneath my cab and secured them. I was on my way before my actual appointment time arrived. Now, that's what I call customer service.


Great Service

5
Pamela Taylor on 05/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a scheduled oil change. My wait time was minimal and I was very satisfied with the service.


oil change and tire rotation

4.8
David Adams on 05/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The team was great in taking care of my vehicles service needs.


easy to deal with

5
Louis Nereaux on 05/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Easy to deal with. Kim was a doll. Would recommend her to my friends.


Great service

4.8
Matthews Jones on 05/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience at the dealership..................


My Allstar Experience

5
Delsey Gaubert on 05/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mr. Bruce really took his time showing me different camaros and helping me to settle on one that was right for me.


Vehicle owner

5
Brian Prejean on 05/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Chad did a really good job handling my blown tire issue. He tried to go to bat for me when the Safe Guard folks denied payment for the sensor in the tire. Neither one of us could get them to budge.


2015 Malibu Service

5
James Shaheen on 05/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was met in driveway promptly and the service performed was extremely quick


Holmes

5
Clifton Holmes on 04/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a good experience. Was literally in and out in 45 min. Keep up the good work!!!


Great Service and accountability.

4.3
James Sherman on 04/24/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Whenever I drop off my car for service I always do an inspection before leaving it and when I pick it up before taking it home. Upon leaving the dealership after service I went to pop the hood and the interior hood latch was broken. The Service manager handled everything and replaced the part without any question.


Great Service!

5
Michelle Desoto on 04/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

great cusotmer service, great communication. repairs were completed in a timely manner.


Great service & very professional

5
Willie Wilson on 04/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It's always a great experience when we come by. Everyone is so friendly, nice & very professional.


All Star service

5
Linda Spain on 04/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Would not go anywhere else. Professional service while scheduling and during site visit. Comfortable waiting area. Repairs/service were explained clearly.


excellent service

5
Nicholas Falsetta on 04/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

went without appointment and still was taken cared of promptly....always do take care of me, that is why I return every time I need something done


Great service, clean facilities, wonderful staff!

5
Carol Borskey on 04/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Customer Service was great from the time I made the appointment until I left the service department. I arrived on time and they were ready for my service. After the service started, I asked if they could also do an oil change and they were very accommodating and took very little additional time. The service department staff checked back with me during the service and were very cordial the entire time.


customer

5
Roscoe Harris on 04/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Date was convenient. Service rendered as fast as possible.


Great Job

5
Lesli Wilson on 04/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mr. Jackson got me exactly what I wanted at a fair price. Professional people....good experience.


Great Customer Service

5
Jymailyon Barton on 04/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was really satisfied with the service, but the only thing they can do a little different is if they are having a problem with the parts let the customer know so they want st there for 8.5 hours. When it was suppose to be 2 to 3 hours at the most. But other than that everyone was so pleasant and nice that I could not get mad about sitting there waiting. Curtis was extremely nice never seen this at a car dealership service area. I would come there again and wait just because of how I was treated. Thank you to the service center.


Excellent Service!

5
Carol Cranshaw on 04/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We always receive excellent service at our dealership. The mechanics and office personnel are always professional and courteous! We highly recommend them!


Great Service

5
Kim on 04/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

At All Star Mr Bruce & Ms. Kimiko was very professional & definitely went out of their way to please me. I would surely recommend this dealership to others. And what i loved the most is that they weren't pushy; i was able to decide on my own without a pushy salesman trying to persaude me that i need that vehicle. This is the place to go if you want to avoid that type of sales person. When purchasing my next vehicle i will definitely go back to All Star. Very nice people & i felt very much at home. I drove 2 hours to purchase a vehicle from All Star ,& it was definitely worth the time.


Horrible experience!

2
Randi on 04/02/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

I have never felt so unwanted! My experiance at this dealership was awful! The salesman we were working with was very rude, he hardly returned my calls, could never give me an exact location of my the car we were trying to purchase, or when it would be ready. He told me more than once "the car will be ready tomorrow" and when tomorrow came, he didn't know what was going on! THEN, they put me in a loaner car, very nice car EXCEPT for the fact that the gas light was ON! I know he heard that beeping when her drove the car around! I was so mad at this point! NEVER again will I go to this dealership!


MJG 1963

3.7
Michael Gegg on 03/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Don't like the way Chevrolet corrected the problem with their switch blade keys (two separate now, one key and one remote) but dealer did a good job with the recall and correcting the problem as directed by Chevrolet.


Mr. Joe

0
Yanshan Wang on 03/27/2015

I am driving the truck there on time. took me about less than a hour to get it down.


Great atmosphere

4.8
Cassandra Nelson on 03/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything was great. The finance dept. work on getting me a leader that would work with my finances.


Great People. Great Service.

5
DTF on 03/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The experience was great. The service was quick, and the employees were very courteous.


Great service

5
Xavier Tellis on 03/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience was great and everyone was awesome. Even the sales manager he was the best that I've ever seen at dealerships.


The worst Chevrolet dealership EVER !

1
Giovani Amza on 03/16/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

DO NOT GO THERE !! I've wasted Four and half hours there, till they could fix my car ! The worst experience I EVER had ! I felt humiliated and disrespected. When i finally got some chips because i was hungry i saw one of the employee smiling ironical like he was seeing on me a homeless person ... At the end I've asked the service manager if i can have a free backup key ( worth 30 $ for them ) as reward of almost half of the day spend there.. He says "i can give you some discount..." . I was thinking to get a Chevrolet Traverse next week, because i have all the money ready, but now i am literally scared to go with Chevrolet for all this bad experience i had there... Is horrible and I will make shore that all my friends will know how to stay away by that dealership...


Great customer service

5
Lynda Stewart on 03/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great customer service from start to finish. I was completely satisfied.


A Tale of Two Chevy Trucks!!!

5
Blance Bankston on 03/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Two years ago my very old and very worn out Chevy Truck gave up. I went into ALL STAR and met with Mr. Pat who set me up with a 2012 Silverado that was my dream truck and with payments I could make and still put gas in the truck. My son's Chevy Malibu (1999) with alot of miles gave up and he said he wanted a Chevy Colorado. Well, there was only one place to go and that was ALL STAR. He met with Ms. Kim and got the same wonderful service and then I went in to co-sign and we met with Mr. Mark, Mr. Justin, and Mr. Sean and everybody was super nice and super helpful! Not just the folks I named.Every salesperson, was out of their way nice and the other ALL START folks in and around the showroom were fantastic! Ms. Kim and Mr. Justin and Mr. Sean actually worked out a deal where I traded in my 2012 and now have a very sweet 2015 Silverado, again with notes I can deal with! So, I continue to be a Chevy man and have a Chevy Family, and our dealership is ALL STAR!!Blance Bankston


Honest, Hardworking Team

5
Khristopher Woodring on 03/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I cannot say enough how happy I am with All-Star. I have owned well over 100 vehicles in my life (I'm only 37). About 5 of those have been from All-Star Chevrolet. This last purchase got complicated, but the team at All-Star Chevrolet was patient and extremely fair--something very rare these days. I will recommend All-Star Chevrolet as the first stop for ANY friend or family member looking for a new Chevy or used vehicle. As far as dealerships go, the All-Star Chevrolet team is unmatched in my opinion. --Khris W.


Great Buying Experience

5
Tammy Ducote on 02/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Walking into the showroom we were Not bombarded with salesman which is a nice change. We did not feel pressured to purchase the first car we drove the sales staff cared that we were happy with our purchase. I picked the car I wanted and got the numbers then left with all the facts to think about the purchase. Again didn't feel pressured to buy now. We came back the next day and decided to purchase two new vehicles. By the time we left we felt a part of the All Star family.


Another satisfied customer!

5
Daniel Edney on 02/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

One of the sales managers guaranteed that I would be taken care of. He was right. Everybody in the building was very kind and helpful in getting me into a new vehicle. We'll definitely be going back.


motor repair

5
Robert Welch on 02/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They took charge of my problem and fixed it in short time!


Great Service and Clean Facilities

5
Jody Fife on 02/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service was quickly conducted in a timely manner. The service people were friendly and polite. Very satisfied with my first service visit at All-Star.


Complete disregard for the customer

1.7
HG on 02/22/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Let me say that I have NEVER written a negative review before, but I want others to be forewarned. I didn't want to given them 1 star. My initial contact with the dealership was positive. I was emailed immediately regarding a listing I was interested in, and Melissa was very helpful. Melissa made arrangements for me to meet with Adrian Alda and I spoke with him the day before I was going to see the vehicle. Adrian was aware I had to drive over an hour to see the car, and he asked me to let him know when I was on the way. The following morning, Adrian called to be sure I was coming. I called him on my way, as asked, but he didn't answer so I left a message. When I arrived at the dealership, everything fell apart. There was no one to greet customers so I patiently waited 15 minutes before someone offered to help me. Ritchie was very helpful and tried to find Adrian, but was unsuccessful. He walked me toward Adrian's office as asked Landon to help me as he needed to get back to his customer. Landon tried to find Adrian, but was too unsuccessful so he decided to show me the vehicle while I waited ( already greater than 30 minutes). This is when we found out the vehicle had been sold the day before. Ironically, this is also when Adrian appeared and he was VERY nonchalant about the fact that the car had been sold and that I drove over an hour to see the vehicle. I reminded him that he even called me that morning confirming my appointment, but his attitude was very flip. I was so angry I went to leave, but changed my mind on the way to my car. I returned and asked Landon to introduce me to his manager and he continued to be helpful and apologetic. While I was waiting for the manager, Adrian attempted to continue to talk to me, but I was DONE. I never raised my voice or said anything mean. The manager was aware I was waiting to speak with him. I was standing about 6 feet away from his area and when got off the phone, he did not come over to address my concerns. He and several other men were clearly avoiding speaking with me. At that point, I told Landon "thank you, but this whole experience was a waste of my time." I was beyond disappointed with the lack of customer service and professionalism. I understand that anyone can come in and buy a car anytime, but to continue to allow a customer to drive a long distance for a specific car that is already sold???!!!! Please, make more that 3 calls to ensure your vehicle is there and not sold if you choose to use this dealer. I will personally never return to this business as they obviously don't care about their customers or reputation.


Satisfaction Guaranteed

5
Robert Walsh on 02/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The problem was excessive vibration of the vehicle when I got to 65mph and higher. Although it took some time to correct the problem its finished. I was kept informed all the time they were working on the truck.


All Star Chevrolet

4.5
Marie Dunn on 02/19/2015

Customer Service: 3.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff was friendly & knowledgeable & the service was great. The shuttle driver was a very nice guy that drove very safely. The total experience was great.


Fashionable done well

4.8
Meleah Miller on 02/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Went to get my recall on engine coolant and oil changed. It was done in a fashionable time amount of wait.


oil change

5
James Hardesty on 02/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

very good service advi sor was very pleasant servive was vry faston getting my truck out ;n a short amount of time


Great service

5
Frank Wickes on 02/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service and time on the job. Very efficient.


excellent service

5
Darrilyn Favorite on 01/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a wonderful experience. The salesperson helped me in every way possible. She had excellent customer service and was very informative. She was patient and also took her time while assisting me.


Great service

5
Nina Alexander on 01/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

In an out employees very helpful will be back for all services!!!!!


AllStar Chevrolet Rocks!!!

5
Yvette Glover on 01/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is by far the best car dealership I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. This is my second car from All Star and I do believe they will always be my go-to dealership when purchasing and servicing my cars. I got excellent service from start to finish when purchasing my vehicle and my salesman JR was one of the best! I also love All Star's service department, they always go above and beyond to make sure that I understand everything!


Sales made easy.

4.8
John Norris on 01/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great staff, great service!! Will buy my next car there too!!


Recall/oil n rotate

4.5
John Newsom on 01/22/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I dont see why the dealership can not/will not reprogram the computer to account for otger than stock tire sizes. Forces me to spend $300 to buy something to do it myself.


Joseph Ratliff is definitely an Allstar

5
Kurtis W. on 01/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Joseph Ratliff did a magnificent job with the sale of our new vehicle. The process was so smooth and we felt great about the purchase during and after it's completion! I would recommend anyone to this dealership. The customer service was awesome! Thank you, JR, Brian, and Sean. May God richly bless you in all that you to help and serve others!


Professional, friendly and fair

5
Christopher Albus on 01/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything about the buying experience was professional and pleasant thanks to Bruce, Tiger and James!


Good service

5
Reynaldo Sierra on 01/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I made it to the service department for my scheduled appointment About an hour later they were done with my vehicle. Only oil change and tire rotation. I was glad to know that I had plenty of time to do arrands


Mrs. Bramhall

4.8
Dorothy Bramhall on 01/07/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My recall problem was fixed but it took way longer than I was told. Just glad its done.


Great buying experience

4.7
John and Tina on 01/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My husband and had the honor being sold a new car by JR he is an awesome salesman, I actually live much closer to the Allstar on plank ( about 5 minutes from my home) but we drove much further to let JR assist us. This is second car he has sold us. He is honest and he is a people person, not mention he is very knowledgeable about what he is doing !!!! I would recommend him anytime to assist with a car buying experience. As long as he is in the car business, we will definitely use JR. John and Tina - purchase date 12-29-14-Chevrolet Impala


Chris Reynolds sold me my new Chevy Equinox. It wa

5
Sotos Economides on 12/30/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Chris Reynolds sold me my pre owned Chevy Equinox. It was the best car buying experience I have ever had. He really went above and beyond to make sure my wife and I were happy. Thank you so much Chris and All Star Automotive for making it such a great experience. I will definitely be referring you to my friends and family!


good service

4.3
Misty on 12/26/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The service was good. However my check engine light came back on the day I picked up my car. I brought it back in the next morning it was checked and found no problem. I was advised to bring back in if problem reoccured.


Great Staff

5
Wayne on 12/25/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bruce Davis is a very honest sales person and works with you to see to it that you get the very best deal possible. The only salesman I will use.


Good Service, Just minor attention to details.

4.7
Reynaldo on 12/20/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I use Allstar Dealership to get all my vehicle service. On 12-20-14, I brought my vehicle to get two recalls fixed. The recalls were fixed. My vehicle was then returned to me with no problems. Great service. The only thing I was disappointed was that As I departed nobody checked the low air tire symbol in my vehicle. I thought about asking to put air in my tires but I had to leave. Other than that everything was fine. Even if the vehicle was in service for a particular service, other litter things can be checked with no problems and keep the customer happy.


CS person could have been more accommodating

3.2
Dean on 12/17/2014

Customer Service: 2.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

brought the vehicle in to complete a seat belt bracket recall. I scheduled 2 weeks in advance. my wife works across the street and dropped the suv off. Asked for a ride to work and also to bring the suv back across the street. she was told they had no transportation and would not want any employee to walk back across a busy street. However my wife had to and also walked over to pick the suv up again and did. Was not pleased with the communication/attitude for the CS person


The All Star Experience

5
Christopher on 12/13/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am amazed how they worked with us on our new car purchase and I will definitely go back in the near future. They went the extra mile to work within our budget.


Great Salesman Service

5
Jody on 12/12/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a great experience. The salesman was very knowledgeable and very helpful in the purchase of my new vehicle.


Experience was awesome. Found what I wanted.

5
Stan Oubre on 12/09/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Salesman, J. Ratcliff, was a great help in buying and making my decision on buying a new truck.


Awesome salesman

4.7
Ricky on 12/06/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Mr. Bruce Davis was an excellent salesman. He went out of his way to accommodate our time schedule. He even stayed till 8 pm to make sure the financing went through. He provided superb customer service. This is our second purchase from AllStar and we are completly satisfied. We will definately be back in the future.


Great service

5
Colby on 12/04/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mr. Phillip Tiger was a huge help. He went over the top and beyond to find the perfect truck for me.


Great experience!

4.5
Erin on 12/03/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0

I had a great time with sales person Kim! She was very friendly and very knowledgable about the 2015 Chevy Equinox that I inquired about. The facility is clean and the staff is very helpful. Overall, I had a great experience. Please ask for Kim! Great sales person!


My first Equinox

5
Pablyn on 12/02/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As a first time car buyer my experience with All Star was just awesome due to Goldie & Jacob being so very nice in their guidance. They were so very nice and very very helpful in the purchase of my Equinox.


Great service,friendly associates, reasonable wait

5
Daisy on 11/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

All associates are very nice and professional. They completed the job way ahead of schedule and my wait time was under an hour - like always. :)


clean service

4
Joshua on 11/25/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Nice services .... I was a walk in and they got the job done . The wait was long and they let me know before hand that I had to wait


service

5
Cassandra on 11/24/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had an oil change, tire rotation and recall. I was very pleased to be in and out in about three hours. Thanks to All Star!


EXCELLENT SALESPERSON

5
KASANDRA ASKINS on 11/17/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I PURCHASED A 2015 CHEVY CAMARO FROM ALL STAR CHEVROLET. JOSEPH RATTLER "J.R" WAS THE BEST SALES REPRESENTATIVE EVER. I WILL RECOMMEND ALL MY FRIENDS TO SHOP HERE AND SEE J.R. FOR THEIR NEW OR USED CAR PURCHASES. THE SERVICES WERE EXCELLENT. THANKS ALL STAR


AWESOME EXPERIENCE

5
Pleased Fan on 11/13/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience at All Star Chevrolet was absolutely AWESOME!!! My sales rep Mr. Joseph "J.R." Ratcliff did an awesome job and the hospitality was also great.


AllStar Chevy

5
Derrick on 11/09/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Visit was fine, lengthy for an oil change. 1 hour 30 mins, the wait is almost not worth the wait. Paying 15 buck more on the 60$ that the dealership charges vice a 30min wait is actually better


Great service, excellent facilities

5
Robert on 11/08/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service and time it took to complete the work, were as usual excellent, although I was a little dissapointed that I could not use the coupon you sent me per Email.


great service

5
Kristine on 11/06/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a very rough day for me, i had never bought a car and my anxiety was really high. Needless to say i was more than a little nervous and in over my head. Brock really helped the process be as painless and even fun as possible. I am absolutely in love with my new car and so is everyone that sees it!


Perfect car buying experience!!!!

5
Angelia on 11/05/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a really great experience with the dealership. I love my car!! JR is a really great salesman. He's easy to talk to and funny. I couldn't have asked for a better car buying experience.


Great service; great communication

5
Ryan on 11/05/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff at the dealership was very helpful and friendly. I especially appreciated the periodic telephone updates regarding the status of the repairs on my vehicle.


Buying experience

5
Todd on 11/04/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Al Allen was very knowledgeable, helpful and very professional. I would recommend him to any and all of my friends looking to purchase a vehicle. He was a pleasure to work with!


Warranty Work

1
Mark B on 09/16/2014

Customer Service: 1.0

Customer service is poor at this dealership. I setup an appointment for Monday at 7:00 AM for warranty work. As of Tuesday afternoon, they had not even looked at the car. After complaining, they are now looking at the vehicle. I would not recommend bringing your vehicle to this dealership for service work. Quality of work - not able to comment on at this time.


Worst Service Manager Imaginable

1
Ross K on 09/08/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0

All Star Chevrolet has the absolute worst service department you can possibly imagine. After having my vehicle for nearly 2 weeks Adam Chappuis called me to tell me they could not service my vehicle due to only having only 1 transmission guy on staff, even though they had originally told me the vehicle would be ready for the end of the week. He told me I needed to take my vehicle elsewhere and turn in my rental immediately, leaving my wife without a means of transportation. He then relocated my vehicle to another dealer without my authorization. Adam Chappuis was completely rude and unhelpful. He is an embarrassment to GM/Chevrelet dealers everywhere. How he ever managed to become Service Manager is beyond me. He had to have married into it or had some ties to the dealership, because he is not deserving of the title. He repeatedly told me the vehicle wasn't his problem to take it back where I bought it, which was 3 hours away, even though vehicle was still under GM"s warranty. If you want to be treated with respect and have your vehicle repaired in a timely fashion, I strongly suggest taking your vehicle elsewhere. Dealing with Adam Chappuis and All Star was a nightmare from the get go. AVOID AT ALL COSTS!!!


Service Manager is the Worst

1
ross.kincaid.54 on 09/08/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

All Star Chevrolet has the absolute worst service department you can possibly imagine. After having my vehicle for nearly 2 weeks Adam Chappuis called me to tell me they could not service my vehicle due to only having only 1 transmission guy on staff, even though they had originally told me the vehicle would be ready for the end of the week. He told me I needed to take my vehicle elsewhere and turn in my rental immediately, leaving my wife without a means of transportation. He then relocated my vehicle to another dealer without my authorization.Adam Chappuis was completely rude and unhelpful. He is an embarrassment to GM/Chevrelet dealers everywhere. How he ever managed to become Service Manager is beyond me. He had to have married into it or had some ties to the dealership, because he is not deserving of the title. He repeatedly told me the vehicle wasn't his problem to take it back where I bought it, which was 3 hours away, even though vehicle was still under GM"s warranty.If you want to be treated with respect and have your vehicle repaired in a timely fashion, I strongly suggest taking your vehicle elsewhere. Dealing with Adam Chappuis and All Star was a nightmare from the get go. AVOID AT ALL COSTS!!!


Great Service

5
Brenda on 06/08/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My car had to have a new engine put it because of a Fuel Company's Bad product. After everything was approved by that Fuel company 6 weeks later, All Star put the new engine in it. I got the car back. The entire ordeal took approxiately 8 weeks. During this time, All Star would update me on progress. When car was repaired and givenback to me I still had problems with car. I called All Star andthey gave me a loaner car, found the problem, fixed it and]I am now driving it. Of course it has only been a couple ofdays since I have had it back, but so far it is driving fine. Ifeel the problem has been taken care of.


Great experience

5
Kevin on 06/06/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience. Young lady who made appointment through Valerie in service. They made it work. Needed transportation home and back again and Darrin was on point. Day 2 and my vehicle is running smooooth! Thanks to the service tech too.


Great customer service

5
Glenda on 06/03/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Called to check on car at 1030 after 800 appt.'was told they had overbooked and was just getting to my car. In that case first come should have been served. I was the first car there as I dropped off at 6:45'am Just my opinion


Great service friendly staff

5
Shea on 06/02/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Salesman was excellent and helped me find the right vehicle. Did not hassle me or try to put me in something i did not want.


Good service clean facilities

5
George on 05/31/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Technician very theral, found safety issue with brake master cylinder and replaced. Spent more than I came in for but better than my brakes failing. Had a longer wait than expected.


Tire Rotation & Balance

5
Lynda on 05/26/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was able to schedule a same day service appointment by phone which was my first part of exceptional service. I had a 5pm appointment and came early and left before my scheduled appointment. I love this place always fast friendly service!


Sale of 2014 Impala

5
Eileen on 05/25/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was treated with courtesy and respect. The salesman and other staff were eager to help me get the best deal.


Great Services

5
Jasmyn on 05/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They completed everything in a short time frame and arranged for me to be dropped off and picked up. It was a great experience and I look forward to my next oil change.


Excellent service

5
Wayne on 05/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jim and Tiffany are wonderful. And also the credit manager. They went out of there way to satisfy us. Excellent customer service.


EXCELLENT SERVICE

5
Byron on 05/20/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

MY EXPERIENCE AT YOUR DEALERSHIP WAS VERY MEMORABLE. I LOVE MY NEW CAR. IT REMINDS ME OF MY FIRST CAR. MY FAMILY HAS A NEW CAR SALESWOMAN ON STAFF. SHE DID THAT GOOD OF A JOB FOR ME.


Love all star Chevy !

5
Terrell on 05/20/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was very friendly and kim was amazing ! She was very professional and also very fun to work with ! Fast and easy with follow up calls to check on me which I really appreciated ! Keep up the great work DEFINATELY will send referrals !


great exprience

5
Joshua on 05/19/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

great facility, with great people. Our salesman Bruce Davis was awesome to work with, he listened to our needs and wants, and he met them perfectly.


Good Service

5
Gerald on 05/18/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fast and efficient service at reasonable prices. They let me use my own oil and filter. The inspection process found a cracking engine belt that needed replacing. It was done quickly and I was back on the road. Nicely remodeled waiting area! Thanks!


fast and friendly service

5
Daisy on 05/12/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The techs were busy that day and I was suppose to be there for 1-2 hours, they got me out of there in 45 mintues. Thanks!!


Service

4.5
Randolph on 05/10/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Valarie was extremely pleasant, helpful, and knowledgeable. She greeted me with a smile unlike the others did during my previous visit. It's people line here that keep you coming back. My last visit I was charged for my oil change, she took the time to notice that I had purchased the maintenance plan and should not have been charged. Then she made sure that I would be reimbursed. Thanks Valarie.


clean facility

4.8
Craig on 05/06/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was greeted very well. The place was clean and the service writer was polite. The service performed on my truck went pretty fast. The only complaint that i have is that whomever performed the service on my truck did not rest the tires location . Other than that, everything else was good.


Good Service

5
Adrian on 04/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

On April 25, I called the dealership to see if the technicians could change the oil in my Buick Enclave. I had previously had a good experience with Allstar when I owned Suburbans. When I got there, the advisor told me about a recall, so those repairs were made as well.


Good service and very clean facility

5
Ingrid on 04/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went in for an oil change and tire rotation and the service was great until I left the dealership and vehicle started smoking only to discover that oil cap was left off.


Allstar service? Stellar!

4
Diana on 04/25/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The Service Dept is the reason I've stayed with Allstar for 20 years. Why because the Service Manager is all about customer service. The young service reps are line service reps everywhere- just ok. Mr Shurtleff is plain spoken, and clearly wants to fix your car. On this occasion i really appreciated that he was upfront that my car would take longer because they were dealing with unusual volume due to " bad gas" in Baton Rouge and ignition problem. I was able to make arrangements and he delivered my car when promised. I wish the Allstar sales team was as interested in customers.


Great service after the sale

4.5
Frank on 04/10/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Wonderful service. Took our car back to have DVD player installed and the rental broke down with my pregnant wife and son. Goldie made sure that the error was corrected and took very good care of us


Friendly, professional service

4.7
Skip on 04/08/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The service advisor explained the repair needs very well and without any pressure; we are eager to return for more service to our vehicle.


Great Service, Very Clean Facility, And Curtsy.

5
Roland on 04/03/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have purchase two vehicle from them, and would buy another if the occasion would present itself. they are great people to do business with.


Still waiting on manager to have owner to call me an set the

1.6
pmcardle on 03/29/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Came in for new sonic had deal for 287.26 for 72 months went to sign with wife next day an new deal was 324 for 72 months with bank appr. Shotty deal 18 Apr for 72 Apr spiked 6 percent then they kept checking my score so it would drop below 500 because I told them no deal tried to leave an sales manage tried to climb in truck with didn't want me to leave tried to talk me into signing deal I didn't want so don't trust these guys. 3/29/2014


After an initial misfire, things ran smoothly...

4.7
Darrell on 03/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a engine light checked. The code was "misfire on cylinder 2". The initial diagnosis was that my spark plugs were in poor condition and needed to be changed and that my spark plug wires were bad. When I informed the customer service rep that I had personally changed them less than 12,000 miles prior to the date of service, I was told, "Let me talk to the tech and I'll call you back in 30 minutes." When I received the call, suddenly the diagnosis changed to "You need a new coil on cylinder 2". This was far more believable and understandable. The coil was changed (and I had the throttle body cleaned) and the car has run fine since then. I will still bring my vehicle to All Star for services, but I was a bit put off by the seeming "guess" about my problem (the sparkplugs). If I had agreed to have the plugs changed, it would have unnecessarily cost me more than $200 and the problem would have still existed (the coil). This is the only negative experience I've had with All Star Service, so I'm of the mind to believe this was an anomaly, rather than the norm. Hopefully, in the future, the experience will be better.


Favorable experience

4.7
Kevin on 03/28/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Overall, good. Really liked Valarie, the service rep.Truck was left over night to check potential fuel problem. Thought you might could have gotten service done quicker but other than that, all good!


Very pleased with All Star Chevrolet

5
Randy on 03/26/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very good , I thought my truck would stay overnight, which would have been a huge inconvenience,but when I arrived that evening, the asst. Service manager(Valeria Clayton) said she would get it fixed right then . Thanks


Great car buying experience!

5
Taleria on 03/18/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Cedric Wilson was a great salesman and seemed very concerned about our needs. The finance guys were very helpful as well!! Even though I had a very low interest rate through my bank, the finance guys was able to get me an even lower rate. Kuddos to All Star!


Well done

5
Phillip on 03/18/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have purchased two Silverado trucks from All Star and they are the only people who work on my vehicles.


$30,969

Mileage: 2

Color: CRUSH

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Crew Cab Pickup

City: Baton Rouge, LA

Engine Type: 3.6L V6 24V GDI DOHC

$35,650

Mileage: 2

Color: BLACK

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Crew Cab Pickup

City: Baton Rouge, LA

Engine Type: 2.7L I4 16V GDI DOHC Turbo

$36,485

Mileage: 0

Color: SILVER

Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Baton Rouge, LA

Engine Type: 3.6L V6 24V GDI DOHC

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.