Al Serra Auto Plaza

4.8
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.8 Buying Process: 4.9 Quality Of Repair: 4.8 Overall Facilities: 4.9


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

First time buyer

5
tlc on 11/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Let me start by saying- this place is HUGE. I never expected such a selection of vehicles in one place. I ended up at the GMC section and our salesperson, Jeff, was so helpful. We went step by step for what I was looking for and what was in my budget. He made great suggestions and helped me find the perfect vehicle in the inventory and pulled it around. I didn't have to spend hours in the cold looking. The process here was very easy and the service was great! Thanks Al Serra!


Looking for used truck

5
Robert french on 10/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Searching for used truck. Found one there they contacted me buy phone and email.good communication .hope to go look at it


My recent Cars.com experience.

5
bfletch on 08/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Using Cars.com was a new experience for me. Having an idea of the types of vehicles available in my area was a huge time saver for me. I especially liked being able to see all the amenities the different vehicles had available. This helped me have a more intelligent conversation with my sales representative. I knew what I was looking for and what features were available so my sales representative could narrow down their stock saving both of us time and energy. The salesman was able to have several vehicles I requested to see at the showroom before I arrived. He was also able to show me other similar models for me to compare. All this was possible because I used Cars.com to have a working knowledge of what I wanted and what was available in my area. I had a great experience researching and searching the website, it was user friendly and helpful, best of all I did it in the comfort of my home. In turn, I had a more efficient and meaningful experience once I got to the dealership.


Still waiting

1
Malibu fan on 08/20/2016

Customer Service: 1.0

Initially contacted via email by salesperson after initial inquiry. However, after several follow up emails over last 7-10 days, have not received any further communication. They may have good prices but unfortunately I have not found out as I can't get any further information in order to make a decision!!!


Great experience.

5
Moke on 07/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Al Serra is great. I loved the upfront pricing and the great selection. They were very quick and made buying a car easy.


Will not communicate via email.

1
Jon on 07/23/2016

Customer Service: 1.0

Was contacted by a salesman who would not respond to emails. Would not answer questions directly or read the emails I sent. Always replyed with come to the dealership.


Great Experience, Great Salesman

5
Niket on 07/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Prior to visiting the dealership, I shopped around for online quotes. They were there most responsive and very straightforward with their upfront price. I couldn't find another dealership to match.Regarding my salesman, he had a respectable profession prior to becoming a salesman. He proceeded to inform me about the Outback. I had a very short lunch break and we went straight for a test drive and discussed a few quotes. I came back after 3 days to close the deal over my lunch break and they really hustled to get it done. The attitude was very positive. They did not try to sell me extras and particularly the salesman was aware of my needs and wants without having to repeat myself. I was very satisfied with the overall experience and suggest you work with Jason if shopping for a car.


Obviously not interested in a sale

1
Mike on 06/06/2016

Customer Service: 1.0

Emailed about a purchasing a new vehicle and got no response by phone or email. Obviously they weren't interested in selling to me so I'll be taking my new vehicle purchase to a different dealership.


Not Customer Firendly

1
KATHYS on 03/28/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0

VERY disappointed with this dealership. We drove 2 hours to purchase an older model vehicle. When we got there and tried to make the deal, we were told unequivocally that their price was firm, and they would not budge a dollar. Needless to say, we left, most unhappy with this way of doing business. However, just three days later the same vehicle was reduced in price by almost 100 dollars, and they didn't even have the courtesy to call and let us know. The salesman was Mike Hoy, and we are quite disappointed that he 1) would not work with us on the price and 2) did not let us know when they lowered the price. To my mind, not a customer friendly dealership.


Unprofessional service adviser

2
Mary on 03/02/2016

Customer Service: 2.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

I don't normally write reviews but I have to for this one. I have the lifetime warranty that dodge has and I recently brought my truck in for service for my radio. My Bluetooth isn't working and they changed the radio, that wasn't the problem it is the Bluetooth modular,they didn't replace it so it still isn't working and my so called service adviser dosnt use any vowels when he speaks to me, he answers the phone "yo" and treats me like I'm 2. So I call the parts department today and the gentleman that a spoke with was super nice and I finally got some help. Put I paid my 150 dollar deductible and they didn't fix it and they act like it's my fault. All they need to do is change the Bluetooth part of the radio, I spoke with u connect and Chrysler and that's what they said also.


Al Serra Auto Plaza

5
Bill H. on 02/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Drove from Farmington Hills to check out a demo Canyon but payment was too high above my comfort zone, Ron H. showed me another demo Buick and got more for the Truck I traded in and I liked the payment, Loved the car and the service and I drove home in style in a 2016 Buick. The whole team did an excellent job there at Al Serra and I'm sure they will do the same for you.


Best Cadillac dealership in Michigan!

5
Janet Anderson on 01/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Lease experience was perfect from start to finish. Thank you!


Determined sales and finance team

5
Adrienne Griffith on 01/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My salesman, Tim Edwards, worked closely with the finance team to make sure I purchased the vehicle I wanted at a payment I was comfortable with. They didn't stop until I was satisfied. I knew my experience was important to them.


Great sales reps!

5
Sheri Hodson on 01/04/2016

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Todd and Christina went out of their way to help me!


Good service, clean area

5
Robert Doyle on 01/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

People were nice. When I went back to check on my car, a girl that didn't originally wait on me, recognized me, knew my name and said she'd go check. Wow


New Car

5
Brooke on 01/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sales and service was top notch. I will definitely come back.


Nice Buying Experience

4.7
Steve Branoff on 01/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My wife and I had a positive experience. Mark our salesman, showed us various vehicles and all the possible options to save us money. We finally agreed on a vehicle and price, without too much pressure. We traded in a 2010 Jeep Wrangler and felt we received a fair trade in value. The dealership was neat and clean, the sales team were all friendly and welcoming. If future experiences are like the purchasing one, I will be back for another purchase/servicing.


Sales are awesome!

5
Mandi Workman on 12/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Shari is a wonderful sales person! I buy all of my cars from her!


Great Facility very professional

5
David Spooner on 12/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The salesman Doug Nolan was very knowledgeable and helpful selecting the right vehicle The staff was very accommodating to my wife and I. Service thus far has been great


Al Serra

5
Philip Kowatch on 12/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Although I reside near Grand Rapids, I have found it most definitely worth my while to make the trip over to the Al Serra Auto Plaza in Grand Blanc to purchase my vehicles. Jim Papatheodore has been exceptional to work with, and he has always taken great care of me and my family. When the time comes for another new vehicle, we will be coming to Al Serra to see Jim again!


Great People

5
Karl Grant on 12/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We always have a Great time buying a car at Al Serra ! every one the makes' sure that you understand all the new electronics in the car before you leave.


fast and easy, nice waiting area

4
Laura Ayers on 12/24/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

quick and painless nice waiting area. i dont really have anything else to say so this is the hardest part of the experience. coming up with 50characters. cmon...


Outstanding Vehicle Lease Transaction

5
Lawrence Day on 12/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The salesperson, Josh Carroll, was outstanding. Patiently and pleasantly fielded all my questions with exacting detail - very professional. I leased a GMC Terrain several days ago and am very pleased with it. Thank you Al Serra GMC and Josh Carroll.


great service and good people to talk to .

5
Paul Tolbert on 12/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

service was good, didn't have a long wait time and all service itemswere taken care of, including the recall item. Thanks


XTS Service

5
Chester Cosby on 12/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Preformed on time and very reasonable price also have the convenience of water when the car was being repaired. Service of visor was well module what my car needed it recommended several items which I have done


great service

5
Coleen Demoss on 12/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tonya Stevens made it all happen. I had to get out of my lease early and she worked out all the details.Unforunately, I had a lease with us bank and my payoff was extremely high making it difficult to get my payment where I needed it to be. I dont know how a bank could expect customers to overpay market value? I ended up paying $3400 , due to the pay off on the old lease, down to get me payment right.I purchased a loaner cadillac ats and it is perfect for me.Tonya did a great job, nice lady, very personable and professional


Buick Lacrosse purchase

5
Randal Chancellor on 12/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Josh Carroll did a good job on addressing all questions with regards to vehicle purchase. I would buy from him and Al Serra again.


Great place yo huey a car.

5
Susan Lintz on 12/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great shopping experience.. Friendly and professional, from the sales to service aspect of car buying.experience.


Erik Faulkner a Excellant salesman

5
Craig T on 12/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Erik Faulkner made my New Truck purchase a very enjoyable experience, He is very organized and knowledgeable at his job. I will recommend Erik to others when I hear that they are interested in a car or truck purchase!


Great leasing experience!

5
Marilea Meder on 12/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jon Paris was wonderful, as always. He makes the leasing process easy and enjoyable for me. I appreciate his help and good work!


xts cadallic

5
David Joseph on 12/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Adam Griffin does a great job making sure the customer is totally satisfied, he is always willing to take care of your needs.


Great service, poor restrooms

4.5
Stanley Helm on 12/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Great service. WARNING! If you are handicapped or use a walker you can not use the bathrooms in the service area because the doreways are too small to get in with your walker or wheelchair. It is a long walk around the outside of the building to get to the sales area wher there is a restroom t.hat you can get into.


customer

5
Herbert Lang on 12/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had an oil change, tire rotation and taillight that had to be adjusted. The staff was courteous and professional when handling my vehicle and service, everything was done in the appropriate time.


clean facilities

5
Betsy Comstock on 12/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Shuttle service was prompt. Work was completed in a timely manner.


Awesome buying experience

5
Joseph Brasseur on 12/18/2015

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have never had a bad experience dealing with Jordan Tuck. Very personable and accommodating.


Great experience

4.7
Blake Hudak on 12/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Pleasant experience which made purchasing the new vehicle very easy.


Service was great

5
Rosa Minor on 12/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very satisfied with service. Everyone was helpful.


OIlo Change

5
James Bednarski on 12/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Made an appt.for an oil change on line. When I got to the dealership I was told they were really behind and it would be about 4 hours before my car would be done. I explained that I had a doctors appt. in 2 hours. They provided me with a loaner.Very good business tactic. Very happy with Al Serra as a whole.


Service

5
Hal Lindsay on 12/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Was taken right in and job was completed in appox 30 minutes.


Great Experience!

5
Cindy Ricksgers on 12/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service from start to delivery! Best price on my trade in! Ron Hatt is the best!


Great service and great deal

5
Walter Brancheau on 12/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I talked to Ryan Burge a few months back because my lease car was getting up in mileage. He informed me I still owed to much to make it reasonable to turn in, and he would call me in the Spring. Then out of the blue he calls and informs me of a deal that would work for me. The whole experience was great and I ended getting a wonderful car. Its better than the last one at a lower price


Al Serra Rocks!

5
Kevin Murphy on 12/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always professional and polite! The service visit was a pleasant experience.


Great service

5
Charles Ward on 12/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

In and out faster than projected. Although I don,t care to waste my time with a recall.


Something to check on

4.7
Kirk Thams on 12/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The front desk service staff was fantastic, very friendly. The only issue I had was the service technician didn't completely tighten one of the right front lug nuts and it fell off while I was backing into my garage. I notified the services desk and they were planning to inform the service manager. No harm as I was home.


Great Service

5
Gary Adam on 12/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service, I plan to return for service as they are always on time.


Mr Hood

4
Raymond Hood on 12/13/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

It was very easy. The wait was short and the survey is to long


Great sales experience

5
Mary Mcclellan on 12/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We felt that there was an effort to find out what we wanted and then to find a car that fit our desires. Our salesman was very pleasant and personable--as was the sales manager who spent time with us while our salesman was getting necessary info. There was attention to detail--such as pulling the car out in front of the building during our second visit so that we could get a good look at it.


Satisfaction was key.

5
David Klocko on 12/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a good experience, easy indeed.They gave me a fair price for my trade in.


Great Job!

5
Gregory Veltman on 12/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They were fantastic! Replaced our transmission on a 4 month old car and got our car back to us in 4 days! Handled what could have been a big problem very efficiently!


Serra GMC

5
James Bappert on 12/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

it was great, staff is knowledgeable and conscientious


Excellent service!

5
Michele Papatheodore on 12/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The Al Serra staff in both sales and service are the absolute best! I appreciate the attentiveness in the service department and the ease of purchasing a vehicle in the sales department. I recommend Al Serra to everyone I know!


Great Service

5
Clemente Garces on 12/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great staff, at Al Serra. Work was done in a timely manner.


great service

5
Inez Brown on 12/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience with Al Serra was very good. My day was not interrupted. I was given a loaner car while my car was bring serviced. My car was returned to me in a timely manner. I would recommend Al Serra to my frienda and family


Not ready when indicated

4
Karen West on 12/08/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I received a call to pick up my car and did so after work at 6pm. Once i had checked out, I went outside to start the car and the check engine light was still on. I went back inside and found that my agent had already left for the day. I talked to a young man Jason and he followed up for me. I was asked to bring the car back in the garage where they tried to scan the car for problems which did not work. They took the car back in, scanned and found that it still needed an O2 indicator. They pulled the car in and installed the O2 indicator and drove out of the garage at about 7:05. Seems like when they drove the car outside to be picked up that someone would have noticed that the light was on. Usually have no problems at Al Serra. Was disappointed as I missed an appointment that evening. I am thankful that another agent - Jacob- followed through for me.


buying experience

5
Thomas Cousins on 12/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Robbie Robinson provided a great buying experience. He was very knowledgeable and helpful during the entire process


Leased a 2015 Buick Encore

5
Matthew Jacobs on 12/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I leased a 2015 Buick Encore from the Al Serra Auto Dealership and found my experience to exceptional. This was my first lease at Al Serra and I was blown away! Robbie Robinson was an outstanding salesman and went out of his way to make me a satisfied customer. From this experience, I will never go elsewhere to lease or purchase a vehicle! Thank you Robbie Robinson, thank you Al Serra!


New truck, lower payment!

5
Tyler Bartsoff on 12/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience overall. Would definitely recommend to a friend or family member. Got me out of my old lease with dwindling miles and into a new Sierra for a lower payment!


Trustworthy Dealership

5
Jennifer Parker on 12/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff is always friendly and accommodating. We consistently return to Sean White when we purchase our vehicles. He is very friendly, knowledgable and trustworthy. The CTS Sedan that I purchased is extremely nice. I love all the safety features and it is a good looking vehicle.


FIRST TIME NEW CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE AT AL SERRA!

5
Donald Goeckel on 12/06/2015

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Al Serra Cadillac: I would highly recommend this company. On our first visit we were met by Sean White. Excellent knowledge of the 2016 Escalade. Subsequently, we met Scott McDaniel the Sales Manager. I and my wife decided exactly the features we desired. In less than a week they located and procured the vehicle. We were totally pleased. My family has purchased vehicles and they recommended Al Serra. Give them a try. You won't be disappointed. Don G.


Great Service, Clean Facilities

5
Jeffrey Natchez on 12/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our visit to the Service Center at Al Serra was very impressive. The facility is very clean and bright with the staff being very professional and friendly. We had called for an appointment prior to our visit. When we arrived they took our car in right away with our wait time for service being very minimal. Having a good Service Department is an added bonus to the whole satisfied experience of buying our car from Al Serra.


Great Experience!

5
Wendelyn Busch on 12/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have leased several cars from Al Serra. My experience is always great. I always recommend this dealership to my friends.


Great to do business with!

5
Mandie Zerka on 12/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always great service! Very timely and accurate. Adam in service does a wonderful job getting everything scheduled and done for me. Steve in sales always takes time out of his day to say hello while I'm there for service.


Great Experience

5
Travis Wilson on 11/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My sales rep Tim Edwards did a phenomenal job. He got me in the truck I had been wanting on the same day and even had accessories installed!! I am very pleased and will recommend to my friends and family. Thanks!!


Awesome Customer Service and GREAT cars!!

5
Lori Rathbun on 11/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was so kind, Mike Henderson, Jon Paris were outstanding in their service to me. The dealership is clean, welcoming and so it seems is every member of this business. Jon listened to my concerns, answered my questions and put me in a car that met and exceeded my request.


Great turnaround on the day before a holiday

5
Harold Libka on 11/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I got a very quick turn around. The SUV was evaluated and repaired in the same day. The service rep called to apologize that one part would not be available until next week. I appreciate this service very much.


Buying great service needs more communication.

4.7
Steven Reno on 11/29/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I made an appointment to get my oil changed and it took two hours. Why have an appointment if it is going to take that long? It was at 8:30am other people were there also saying how long it was taking for them. Another person had an appointment for work on the car and the part was not in this is going to make people not want to do business with you if this keeps up with the service I have only been there two times for service and both time was over two hours. They need ti let people know ahead of time haw long it is going to take would help. Thank YOu


Awesome Staff, Superior Services

5
Michelle Blaisdell on 11/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

From the time I dropped off the car to the time I picked it up, Mike kept me updated on the how things progressed after the service team was quickly able to identify the problem. He also made me aware of the preventative maintenance the vehicle needed and I was able to have everything performed at once without multiple trips. I was very satisfied with the service and interaction I had with all the staff!


great service,

5
Adriana Pacitto on 11/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was nice and I was very happy with my choice they did every thing for me,


Best car buying experience of my life!

5
Kimberlie Hafer on 11/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have had some very negative experiences with dealerships and salespeople. However, this is the first time I have done business with Al Serra and everyone was fantastic. They listened to what I needed and wanted and were not pushy they just did the best they could to meet my needs. They also were not judgemental very different from my other experiences. Everyone from my salesperson Mark Siefert to the managers TJ and Brad just made me feel like I was at home and that they had my best interest at heart. Not only did they make me feel that way it was true. I have already recommended several friends to Al Serra and will continue to do so. Best car buying experience of my life actually was fun instead of stressful!! I will buy/lease all of my future vehicles from Mark!!! Thank you!!!!


HAPPY BUICK OWNER

5
TLAustin on 11/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

When I went to the dealership I knew which vehicle I wanted and how much I wanted to spend. He didn't try to up sale me to something that I didn't want or couldn't afford. He was very knowledgeable about all the bells and whistles that the car came with because I haven't bought a car in over 15 years and all of this tech stuff was new to me. I had a wonderful experience and will gladly recommend the dealership and will look for that same salesman when I'm ready for my next vehicle.


Managing Director - Investments

5
Joseph Hamo on 11/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ryan Burge and Scott McDaniels were very professional and helpful


Great service and facilities

5
Eunie Smith on 11/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

All employees of Al Serra were very helpful. I always enjoy my visit to the dealership whether purchasing or having service.


Wow, now that was convinient!

5
Edward Zamanian on 11/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

My wife dropped off her car on a Thursday Evening and forgot her car insurance so they were unable to provide a loaner car. The manager promised to have the car completed by the next day. She was dropped off by the shuttle service and sure enough, the car was delivered early Friday afternoon completed!


Caring Salesteam, Knowledgeable Staff

5
Beth Forystek on 11/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is our second vehicle purchase from Al Serra Buick GMC Cadillac. We have had nothing but stellar personal customer service during both purchasing experiences and continue to be highly satisfied. The service center staff is knowledgeable, thorough and efficient. Highly recommended!


Service great

5
Dean Singer on 11/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Very goodEverything went wellJust have to figure how to pair phone againIt was returned to me and could not use hands free


Great Service

5
Brian Hammond on 11/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

In the few times I have needed the service department, they have always treated me very well. I can't imagine needing to go anywhere else in the future to get service or purchase another vehicle.


Great all around

5
Ashley Turner on 11/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We worked with Robbie Robinson and had an amazing experience. Thank you!


Richard Aupperle

5
Richard Aupperle on 11/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We worked with Vic and he was wonderful. Drove from NY to buy our Cadillac. Very pleased with service and have already recommended Vic/Al Serra to a friend. Regards, Rich and Maria Aupperle


Thomas L. Quinn Sr

5
Thomas Quinn on 11/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was excellent from the moment I arrived until I left as always. Problem was fixed and I Received a ride home and pick up once work was completed.Thank you


Remembered me by sight when I walked back in

5
Cindy Schafer on 11/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very helpful when I arrived without an appt on a Friday morning


Review

5
Richard Rudolph on 11/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Extremely courteous, knowledgeable and helpful sales staff. Pleasure to work with.


SRX Service

5
Albert Bayless on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Al Serra was willing to step up and offered the City of Corunna money for the 2015 4th of July fireworks when it was made known that another car dealer backed out on their sponsorship. I love your community spirit and all the things you do to give back. Believe me you make a difference!


Denny

5
Edward Ecker on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have always gotten great service from Al Serra and would recommend them to everyone that I know.


MECHANICS WHO UNDERSTAND WHAT YOU NEED

5
William Fowler on 11/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

YOUR CADDY MECHANICS STEVE AND NELLS ARE TWO OF THE BEST I HAVE EVER WORKED WITH---BILL


Best auto service around!

5
Latasha Davis on 11/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great customer service! Quality automotive service.


Great Service

5
Roy Sabo on 11/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The work performed was quick & on time. The were able to download a software update at the same time.


Helpful

5
Warren Helms on 11/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very nice service easy buying process pleasant facilities


Service Appointment

5
Erma Jones on 11/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service,as always. Completely satisfied with everything.


Great Sales Person

5
Anna Thomas on 11/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My sales person was able to listen to my needs and find a vehicle that fit my needs and my wallet. And in a very short timeframe. I like that I can look at so many brands and make an informed decision about a major purchase


Great service

5
Richard Mack on 11/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I already submitted the survey the only problem I had is with gm replacing the spare tire with an air compresser


Excellent Cadillac service.

5
Dr. John Cote on 11/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Al Serra Cadillac provided a loaner car while they fixed the issues with my Cadillac. They provided the service in a timely and professional manner. A top-level dealership.


Top Shelf Dealership

4.8
William Thompson on 11/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Just delightful!! Salesman to services department were very accomadating.


Recent service for my car 2013 Buick LaCrosse

5
Bernice Bolanowski on 11/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had an appointment---so I was taken in immediately. Every thing was explained as to what had to be done and the approximate time it would be finished . The service gentlemen were very very pleasant. When You are 85 and you get greeted with a smile, it makes your day. Thank you Bernice Bolanowski


Good experience at Al Serra

5
Thomas Somers on 11/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good experience. I was told the car would be ready in 45 minutes, and 45 minutes later I was driving away with the service completed.


Nice dealership

5
Linda Mills on 11/11/2015

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Love my new car. Experience was great. Salesman very nice.


Great Service, Knowledgeable Staff.

5
Grant Sutter on 11/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently had some warranty work that needed to be done on my Terrain. The whole process, from dropping my vehicle off to getting a rental to picking my vehicle up the very next day was extremely quick and efficient. I felt very confident leaving my vehicle in Cody's hands.


Leased New Cadillac With Ease

5
Michelle Seymour on 11/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ryan was very helpful and professional. He made the process of turning in my old Cadi for a new Cadi seamless. I would highly recommend working with him!


OLD VAN RUNS GOOD AGAIN

5
Rick Dexel on 11/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

I would like to mention the mechanic's name who was able to diagnose what no other mechanic was able to diagnose. His experience ALONE is what fixed my vehicle. Service manual block diagrams did not indicate the solution that this mechanic was able to come up with. I was told that in the past 21 years, he only encountered a driveability problem, similar to what I had, only 4 other times. In the past 2 years I have spent a quite a bit of money at 2 other GM dealerships & 2 other "garages". NOBODY could keep code P0335 from coming back repeatedly. NOBODY could get that 4.3L to run right. A hospital is only as good as it's doctors, & you folks have a good car doctor there. Too bad you won't let me mention his name.


Great service

5
Lisa Laframboise on 11/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience, love the car. The salesman was very helpful and a joy to work with.


Mr. Customer

4.8
Tyrone Frazier Sr. on 11/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The Service Advisors were friendly and very knowledgable about my problem and how to fix it. The Showroom and waiting room were clean and comfortable.


Great Experience

5
Damien Christopher on 11/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Spent a lot of time going over different options. Jason Czarka was very patient and knowledgable.


great service and very clean facilities

5
Russell Detloff on 11/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

everyone was very helpful and very courteous to us wait was not long. thank you


Excellent in every area

5
Fre Smithling on 11/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They have always done a great job. From sales to service, Al Serra is the best dealer I have ever dealt with.


GMC SERVICE DEPARTMENT

5
Doug Kaylor on 11/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thanks Cody. Once again you guys have done a great job!!!! I always deal with Cody in the GMC service department, He always keeps me informed about my repairs and the cost of the repairs. The mechanic's do a great job and are very fast at the repairs so I get my truck back faster..THANKS again


Airbag issue fixed fast & friendly!

5
Regina Chapman on 11/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fast service. Good quality. Never any issues with this dealership.


Great service and great personnel

5
James Kolp on 11/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Adam took good care of me, everything was very good


2010 CTS

4
Tony Moceri on 11/02/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

the work was done and the people were courteous and friendly but it was Serra in Washington Twp. who sold me the car and picked up the tab for the work being done that gets most of the credit


Great Service

5
Ray Gist on 11/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Prompt, excellent service, friendly service personnel. I was very pleased with Al Serra!


Excellent service.

5
Curtis Moore on 10/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The writ up staff are friendly and make one feel that they are important. They are on top of things and keep me informed every step.


Great buying experience

5
John Brian Macdonald on 10/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have always found the Al Serra dealership to be the epitome of class, service and quality. The buying experience is smooth every step of the way. From the minute you enter the showroom until you drive off the lot with your new car, you always feel like they care about you personally as opposed to being just a customer.


Great Serivce

5
Jerry Birchmeier on 10/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jon Paris worked hard to make sure that I was able to get the vehicle I wanted in the price range I needed.


Regal Service

5
Thomas Lipinski on 10/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My car was serviced promptly when I arrived. The only thing that would have made it extroradenary would have been a car wash but the people and service were first rate.


Courteous and professional employees

5
Derek Nowak on 10/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had my oil changed a week ago and they were very courteous and professional.


2015 Encore

4.3
Joan Zeller on 10/27/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The sales rep did a very good job and answered all my questions. By the way the Lease deal was great!


Purchasing a Vehicle

5
Frank Schonhoff on 10/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Working with JD Lancaster was a real pleasure. This is my fifth vehicle with him and will continue to drive to Grand Blanc for future vehicles.Frank Schonhoff


Cadillac SRX repair

5
Cheryl Shelton on 10/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They kept my vehicle until it was fixed - found more errors on their own than what I brought it in for, so it was a good use of my time. Excellent service.


Outstanding!

5
Robin on 10/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Outstanding service! Sales staff were prompt in availability of the desired vehicle. As always Al Serra had the best price and the purchase couldn't haven't have been easier. I will continue to buy new or used vehicles from them and recommend this dealership to friends and family.


Great service and great people.

5
Jose Capuchina on 10/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had an appointment and they serviced me without delay. I was out in 45 minutes. Also, they recalibrated my sensors for tire pressure.


Al Serra

5
Gloria Diem on 10/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had my driver's side front window replaced and everything went just as promised.


Customer

5
David Cheesebro on 10/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service department did an excellent job at scheduling and performing the service work in a timely and professional manner.


Studio Design Engineer

5
Bryan Campbell on 10/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

John Lancaster did a great gob making me feel comfortable and didn't make me feel under preasure at the dealership. I believe I received a great deal. I wish the same deals were on the crew cabs,but I like the looks of the double cab and believe it will work out fine.


Buick encore

5
Steven Freel on 10/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jeff was our sales representative from Al serra Buick and he went far above his duties as a salesperson to make sure we were satisfied and understood all aspects of our new purchase.steven freelGrand Blanc mi


great service and sales dept

5
Boyd Barth on 10/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service after the sale. An impressive dealership selling a great product.


oil change

5
Dean Singer on 10/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything went well. thanks for the good service. looking forward to my next service


Purchase of my new ride

5
Karla Cocking on 10/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jon Paris was very helpful in my search for a vehicle that met my family's needs.I explained to him what I was looking for and what I wanted to spend and he was able to find the perfect vehicle.Jon was professional and very genuine.He went out of his way to answer all my questions and to explain all the details of the vehicle.I would definitely refer my friends to Jon to purchase their next vehicle.


Excellent service.

5
Rhonda Bell on 10/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We purchased our GMC Terrain at Al Serra from my favorite New Car salesman Jerry Parsons. We had our oil changed along with Fuel Injection service. Our service adviser, Bryan Pullen, got us in and our vehicle was finished just as promised. Go see Jerry Parsons in the Chevy sales room where he can sell you any vehicle In stock at Serra's.


Recall notices handled

5
Gail Harman on 10/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Michael was the service agent who explained everything and was professional and kind. Great customer service is hard to find.


Very pleased with the recent service

5
Richard Beecher on 10/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Was fixed the first time. A new SRX loaner was provided. Was kept informed or the progress . Couldn't ask for more.


Great service and sales team

5
David Charchan on 10/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

A great place to purchase or lease a vehicle. Everyone I came into contact was friendly, helpful and caring. The vehicle was cleaned and ready for delivery. My experience at Al Serra has always been a great experience. Jim Papatheodore is an wonderful sales person who takes care of his customers. Thank you for a great experience.


Great service from our salesman.

5
Gerre Johnson-derus on 10/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My husband and I went to the dealership to get the best deal possible. Mr. Papatheodore took a great deal of time to help us find the right car. When we went to pick up the car the next day it wasn't ready. We ended up waiting for an hour as they had to replace a tire that had a nail in it. It would appear that more attention is needed on the maintanence of the vehicles. Mr. P did all he could to make our delay less arduous and made several trips to check on our vehicle prep. We would still recommend the dealership but we do feel some attention is needed in the handling of vehicles so another customer would not have to endure the same delay.


Great service

5
Robert Butterfield on 10/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

We thought were stranded , your tech came to out home. We called only hoping for advise.and Steve was here within two hours and car was fixed. That is Cadillac service. Wow


Service with a smile

5
William Krebs on 10/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

made an appointment and got right in and Trey fixed me up, you folks keep my car on the road..


Mr. Mark Leech

5
Mark Witt-leech on 10/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was just as I expected, and the vehicle was promptly completed and made available for my pickup. thank you.


Great experience, as always!!

5
Theodore Kramer on 10/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was awarded a new Luxury car by the company I represent. I could have purchased/leased either a white BMW, Mercedes or Cadillac. I chose the Cadillac because of my past experiences with Al Serra. The salesman, Ron was great with my wife and I finding the right vehicle for us. The rest of the staff was wonderful as always!!


I was wowwed

5
Leander Richmond on 10/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was in the market for a new Suburban. The original dealership of my choice was unable to locate the exact truck that I wanted, after a month and the factory didn't seem to enthusiastic about providing a build date. After contacting Al Serra, we were introduced to Rob Gatchell who introduced us to salesman Tim Edwards. They were able to locate the truck that I wanted very quickly. I stated my minimum trade-in amount and they beat it by $2000, commenting that my trade in was in great shape. Together, these two made our experience very pleasant, so much so that the next day, we made the drive from Canton to Flint to make a second vehicle purchase. Incredible service, incredible first impression.


Review

5
Suzanne Osobka on 10/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our sales rep was very patient with us and answered all of our questions. He made us feel like a priority even though he was busy with other customers.


My new Terrain

5
Caitlin Nelson on 10/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Erik Faulkner was a wonderful sales person to work with. I had jokingly mentioned wanting a new car and he took the initiative to have it appraised while it was in service and get me numbers for what it would cost to get a new vehicle. It never seemed like a real idea to me until he proposed the dealers offer. I never felt pressured during the process and I look forward to getting another vehicle from him in two years when my lease is up.


Customer Service, Jason

5
Tracy Loomis on 10/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jason from used cars was my sales person, he was very diligent in making sure the needs I asked for were fulfilled!! I love my new Encore and Im very pleased Jason could get me to a payment I could be comfortable with. I know it was difficult with the Van I needed to trade but happy with the end results!Tracy Loomis


Great dealership

5
Justin Hanson on 10/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always like working with the AlSerra group. Josh Carroll does a great job, Thank you


Great service

0
Linda Schultz on 10/08/2015

This is my third oil change and I'm completely satisfied. Although this is a lease car and the service is free, I get in and out quickly, and everyone is friendly and efficient . Looking forward to my next lease with Jeff Allard!!


buying a new car

5
Thomas Johnson on 10/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Buying a new car here was the easiest , they were fast , working on the paper work and getting car ready


Great service, nice facilities.

5
Douglas Cleveland on 10/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our salesperson was just exceptional and explained every aspect of our Buick lease as clearly as possible. She knows the product well and is an asset to the Al Serra dealership. We were very pleased.


Car Service review

4.7
Stephannie Copeland on 10/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was highly satisfied with the service I received from Al Serra. Some things I didn't expect were the donuts and coffee, free shuttle service and car wash after they were finished with the service. Unfortunately, my service engine light came back on the following Wednesday after service, but I will be taking my car back to Al Serra this weekend because I feel confident that they will handle the situation. No hard feelings.


Fantastic Service, Very Friendly

5
Morgan Waier on 10/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My salesperson was efficient and extremely helpful. He knew exactly what I was looking for and made the whole process run very smoothly and quick!


reired

5
Najib Massaad on 10/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

i like AL SERRA good people,i like AL ERRA THEY ARE VERY GOOD PEOPLE,Ii like AL SERRATHEY KNOW HOW TO LET PEOPLE COME BACK TO THEIR DEALSHIP


Excellent service

5
Robert Kulza on 10/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The whole team went out of the way to make sure we were satisfied with our purchase! Great job


Thank you for making my experience enjoyable!

5
Cynthia Neu on 10/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I would like to thank both my salesperson and your sales manager in helping me stay within the budget I had set for myself and get into a new car full of wonderful features. You can be proud and confident in the employees' professionalism and knowledge in the product being sold at your dealership.


Great customer service

4.3
Peggy Moczarski on 10/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Since Adam has been working in the Service Dept. my expectations with the service dept. has been a pleasant experience and GREATLY improved!!! He is by far the best employee you have. (in that dept.) My lease is up in 8 mos. and I am considering staying with your dealership because of Adam and Sean!!! I have the option to buy Ford or GM. I would rather stick with GM. Thank-you Adam for all your hard work, your kindness, and your great sense of humor.


Fast and friendly

5
Christopher Schollar on 10/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My repair was handled quickly and professionally by the friendly staff at Al Serra.


Great Service & Customer Care

5
Brooke Prieur on 10/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Adam is terrific,and such an asset to your team! Thank you for taking such great care of me & my car!!


Best Dealer to do business with!

5
Justin Werth on 10/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My family buys all our new vehilces from Al Serra and we are always please with there customer service. I took my 2015 GMC Sierra in for the oil change and tire rotation, I was in and out within 45 minutes as promised. Best place to go. Keep up the good work!


Great Deal and Great Car !!!

5
Val Davis on 09/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Tom Drudi was awesome to say the least. He was very helpful in every way you could think of in signing this lease Even drove down to Ferndale from Grand Blanc to do the paperwork. Thanks again Tom !!! And my wife loves her Encore !!!


Great Service and Quick Repair of vehicle

5
Natalie Stokes on 09/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

My vehicle was dropped off at 9 PM using the after hours drop service. I called and left a message with the service manager telling him about the issue. I was called at 9 AM the next morning and he told me that my vehicle was done and ready to be picked up.They had it washed and ready for me to pick up at my convenience. I really appreciated the care they took with me and my car this time.


Great service

5
William Boss on 09/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very professional and curious staff. Salesman made the experience so fast and easy


Buying experience

5
William Conti on 09/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was treated as a friend and a customer. As usual, got a good price on my new Escalade and a very fair price on my trade in. Cant beat that!


New ATS

5
Jules Clos on 09/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ryan Burge was extremely professional in all our dealings. He continuously followed up right to the morning he delivered my new vehicle. He explained everything during the transaction as well as the new features of the vehicle. I would recommend him and the Serra dealership to my friends and family.


Very professional

5
John Jackett on 09/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Beautiful building with professional staff.Tim Edwards was excellent and made our purchase an overall pleasant experience.


Great Service

5
Valorie Horton on 09/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service department was very professional . The work on my vehicle was completed very well


GREAT SERVICE

5
Doug Kaylor on 09/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Cody is the best, always on the ball, The whole service staff is great. definitely coming back. I always recommend dealing with Cody in the GMC service center to all my friends. Al Serra is a great place to have your car or truck worked on. They have Good, Honest, hard working people there. GREAT JOB CODY.!!!!


Oil changed tires rotated

5
Lee Brewer on 09/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It's always great and they go the extra mile to take of my and my vehicle needs


Professor

5
Paul Londrigan on 09/23/2015

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They did a super job of finding us the perfect car. They took the time to help us to get us what we were looking for. The salesperson is always OUSTANDING!!!!!!!!!!


Great repair experience

5
Anthony Isaac on 09/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very professional staff. I always bring my vehicle to Al Serra when I want A+ work.


Loving the Service!

5
Paul Hall on 09/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I'm so glad I purchased my Caddy from Al Serra! I had a problem with my rear air-conditioning and the A Team came out to my house and checked it out and verified it needed further assistance from the shop techs. Doesn't sound like much ,but I live in Imlay City and I purchased the car in Grand Blanc!!! So there drive out to my place was about 45 minutes...just to check it out! How often does that happen? Well that was a first for me. Awesome you have to love it!


Efficient with comfortable setting.

5
Charles Olson on 09/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Oil change and recall all done efficiently while I waited in a comfortable setting.


Great service. I would recommend Tonya Stevens

5
Joy Elwell on 09/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They worked with me when my credit wasn't very good. They we're able to get me into a 2015 Buick Verano. The dealer Toyna Stevens was excellent and I have recommended her already to a dozen people. Thank you for making my first time leasing a car experience a pleasure instead of a nightmare which a lot of dealerships choose to do to their customers.


service

5
Patrick Yambrick on 09/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Your service was excellent and your service rep was very courteous. Thanks Patrick Yambrick


Impeccable service

5
Evelyn B. on 09/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff at Al Serra Cadillac were consistently welcoming, professional, personally responsive and thoughtful in finding the right Cadillac for myself and my husband. The A Team and sales person follow up have been appreciated and I expect a fine working relationship going forward. Thank you.


Operations Supervisor

5
Louis Oleksik on 09/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Steve was great, I felt like I could really trust him and he cared about my business. I will be seeing him again when we purchase a new car for my wife.Louie O


Great dealership

5
Deborah Newton on 09/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Greg Winnie and Pam Brotobeck were great finding me the perfect vehicle. Even though I live out of state I will always buy my vehicles from here.


Great service

5
Dianne Vauter on 09/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Everything was taken care of in one visit. They took care of a grinding noise, oil change, and a recall that I did not know about.


Great Service

5
Marcia James on 09/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I enjoy using Al Serra as my dealership. The service is supreme!


2014 Buick Enclave

5
Kenneth Fowls on 09/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great Service ... Thanks !!! Excellent and efficient people to rely on !!


Friendly Service Department

5
Carla Rigsby on 09/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service department as well as the cashiers office were all very polite and friendly.


Great selection and sales team.

5
James Snyder on 09/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is the 2nd new vehicle I purchased from Al Serra in Grand Blanc even though I live in North Florida. On both occasions they had the exact vehicle I was looking for but couldn't find near me. They actually delivered the latest vehicle to me!


Women, this is the place to buy a car,

5
Cynthia Morris on 09/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was by far the best experience I have ever had at a car dealership! I would never buy a car from anywhere else.


Clean

5
Ray Gist on 09/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service, short waiting time, friendly, engaged, personnel.


Ronald Morea

5
Ronald Morea on 09/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came in to get a oil change,I was greeted and proptly taken care of and was on my way in about 45 min.


Oil change and tire rotation

5
Stephen Loncarevic on 09/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great dealership. The oil change and tire rotation seemed to take a little longer than normal.


Cadillac service

5
Timothy Blue on 09/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Adam was in extremely helpful in making sure I got the best deal .. I appreciate all the effort you put in that saving me money ..thanks Adam . Extremely fast service to I was amazed


Awesome Dealership, Great Service!!!

5
Atarah Mitchner on 09/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience at Al Serra was great. The salesman was so patient with me having two small children(antsy and crying) . He helped me with them as well as working to find a great vehicle for me. I purchased a GMC Terrain and so far I really like it. My only concern with it is the engine. I regret not getting the one with a V-6 engine because I feel performance wise it lacks some real "get-up". Aside from that I'm am very pleased with it! I highly recommend this place. My salesman had 35 years of experience and it showed. He didn't waste my time or his, got me all the benefits I qualified for and I was out the door. Thank you!


Review of Al Serra dealership

5
Barbara Verschuren on 09/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I certainly enjoyed my experience with the Al Serra dealership and found the salesperson and the rest of the staff to be accommodating and very professional.


Good Service

5
Chris Douglas on 09/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything was great, and my problem was quickly diagnosed and repaired. I appreciate the service adviser keeping me informed throughout the process and Al Serra providing the shuttle service.


Jon Paris made this a wonderful experience.

5
Diane Minnich on 09/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jon Paris is the best salesperson I have ever worked with. He worked extremely hard to make sure everything was done perfect and that I didn't have to do anything. This was, by far, the best car buying experience I have ever had.


GREAT DEALERSHIP

5
Kurt Nelson on 09/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great Service Aaron Jacques did a excellent job handing the problems on not only this last time but also in the past with other service.


Mrs. Julie A Parker

5
Julie Parker on 08/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

To whom it may concern Nelson the repair man was very courteous and professional. He arrived at my location when he said he would, and was expedient in changing the tire and got me on my way. the next day he returned in the morning to replace my tire with anew one all set with balancing and proper inflation. In less than 10 minutes my car was back like new. Thanks so Much for your assistance Nels Abramson.


Realtor

5
Nettie Rosser on 08/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As a busy woman, I was surprised that I was able to get my car in for servicing on a Saturday morning...what a service. They were quick, very thorough and provided a pleasant atmosphere while waiting. I am definately impressed and pleased.


2015 Buick Regal Lease

5
Bruce Colles on 08/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The entire experience was great and this after speaking with 3 Subaru dealerships in Detroit which two fell below a poor rating. The sales person first of all listened to what I was looking for, understood my budget and placed me into a car beyond what I imagined I could afford for the same monthly price I was paying for my old car. I just stopped in and only had a few moments and this girl literally ran to get me a price before I left the dealership that day.


Wonderful Service,

5
Diane Broden on 08/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

HelloI just want to say that I have always had an excellent experience purchasing vehicles from Al Serra. Your staff treats everyone with the utmost respect. My Salesman Ron H. explained every little detail to me and made purchasing my truck painless. I would highly recommend my friends and family to make their purchases from here. Kudos to you and your staff.Loving my TerrainDiane B


Great Service

5
Elizabeth Deneen on 08/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Staff was very friendly and helpful during the buying process.


?????

5
Norbert Sippert on 08/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Definitely a great place to buy a GM vehicles... purchased a 2015 GMC terrain and a chevy cruiz and had great sales ladies and excellent service !!!


Survey by Keith Lawrence

4.3
Keith Lawrence on 08/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

They were vaty professional. They realy took care of my needs and in a timly manner.


Great attitude and professionalism.

5
James Nicholls on 08/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was treated with courtesy and the service writer/technician team was professional in dealing with my vehicle's issue.


Great service and sale of a new car

5
Jane Snow on 08/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great sales service from Brian Miller. Worked with us for many years and we are always very satisfied.A-Team came to the house to help set up phone & Onstar. They were prompt, courteous, and very helpful. What a great idea and service!


customer

5
Yvonne Williams on 08/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very professional staff and a pleasant facility and reasonably priced service


Lucille Martel

5
Lucille Martel on 08/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was very pleased with the service I received when I took my car in to have my windshield washers fixed. Every one was friendly and they work now.


Great service

5
Cheryl Shelton on 08/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I walked in with a small issue just to see if it would require an appointment and they were able to spend 10 minutes with me and fixed the issue on the spot. Awesome that I didn't have to make an appointment and come back another day.


Great service

4.5
Brian Alexander on 08/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience with Al Serra was fantastic. I highly recommend their services to you while considering a new vehicle.


Excellent service

5
Mitchell Karas on 08/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went in for a free oil change and tire rotation. They noticed that other things needed to be done so it saved me the need to come back in a short time. They were friendly and fast too.


Fast & fixed right the first time...

5
"Grand Blanc customer" on 08/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had a probLem with the info center display in my 2014 Acadia made an appt. to get it repaired.Dropped the car off and it was done the next morning.Works fine now.


Retired uaw international rep.

5
Charlie Kirk on 08/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

First rate response to my call on Sunday Aug 16. Nels responded within 30 min's and found the problem within five min. of his arrival.The tow vehicle called at 7am Monday and had my vehicle at Serra Cadillac by 8am. Adam set me up with a loner Cadillac and I was on my way by 8:30. My car was repaired and returned to me as promised. Good job done by all. Keep up the good work.


$42,705

Mileage: 0

Color: BLACK

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Crew Cab Pickup

City: Grand Blanc Charter Township, MI

Engine Type: 5.3L V8 16V GDI OHV

$42,980

Mileage: 7

Color: SILVER

Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Crew Cab Pickup

City: Grand Blanc Charter Township, MI

Engine Type: 5.3L V8 16V GDI OHV

$26,450

Mileage: 42820

Color: PEPPERDUST METALLIC

Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Grand Blanc Charter Township, MI

Engine Type: 3.6L V6 24V GDI DOHC

Go to all dealer listings


® 2020 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.