Acura of Westchester

4.9
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.9 Buying Process: 4.2 Quality Of Repair: 3.9 Overall Facilities: 4.2 Quality Of Work: 4.9 Friendliness: 4.9 Pricing: 4.7 Overall Experience: 4.9


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Wonderful Experience

5
rebeccabert on 11/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

From start to finish the easiest car experience I have ever had. Jonathan was honest and up front and gave us exactly what we wanted.Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this dealership to others.


Great experience

5
Cutieciuti on 11/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Brianna was amazing, she made my leasing experience seamless. I highly recommended this dealership and Sales Representative if you're looking for luxury and ease.


They were professional and flexible

5
Fswint on 11/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

All of the people involved were very friendly and professional making me feel valued. The sales staff was also very attentive, very flexible and they were very knowledgeable.


Excellent Car Experience

5
Mike Fu on 11/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My lease on my 2014TL was almost up but I needed an oil change. As soon as I went to the showroom Frankie approached and said let's get you into a new car. A test drive and some number crunching and we were signed in less than an hour. I returned 2 hours later so they could prep the car and was done in 45 minutes. Great sales and support and no finance pressure. Great Day


Great experience vehicle shopping at Acura of Westchester

5
Mr. Guy on 11/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I came in looking for a used car. Dmitry showed me three used MDXs, and we quickly narrowed it down to one. I fell in love with the way it drove. I picked it up the next day! Love the car! Will definitely recommend!


Great job

5
Pspence11 on 11/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very nice and friendly,work with you very well frankie is the best sales person i have ever deal with very warm heart lots of respect.


Very helpful & great service

4.8
tucknpost on 11/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable, listened to what we were looking for, and helped us find a great match.Getting to a deal on the car was easy, but do your own due diligence to make sure your financing is right- you may be able to find better rates on your own (they did honor the deal I found).


Good quick service

4.5
Travis Colvin on 11/22/2016

Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Walked in and met with Jonathan Zung. Described what I was looking for and he put me onto a couple of vehicles. Found one I was happy with and began the process. Smoothest car buying process I have ever experienced.


The Most Amazing experience I've ever encountered

5
Tamara Castro on 11/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This Acura Dealership is absolutely AMAZING!!!, the people that helped me and my husband out were so professional, nice, courteous ans attentive to our needs they listened to all of our concerns and resolved every single issue we had, I wouldn't go anywhere else and I would highly highly recommend them!! Dmitry and Nicholas were beyond helpful, they were so nice and easy to talk to which made our decision all the easier, This has been such an amazing experience so easy and fast they didn't pressure us at all and really had our best interest at heart they were both so great!!! I would definitely recommend Acura of Westchester!!!! Frankie is just the man he made it happen for us we truly appreciate every single one of them...


2017 MDX lease

5
Adam on 11/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Frankie took great care of me.This is my 5th MDX and the first time working with Frankie and Acura of Westchester.Everyone was very helpful.I will lease or buy my next 5 Acura MDX from Frankie and your outstanding dealership.Thank You!!!


Better than Wonderful!

5
jillanita on 11/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I visited Acura of Westchester on Friday, November 18, 2016, and I drove off in my 2017 RDX the very next day. My salesman, Jose Crespo, could not have been more accommodating, attentive, friendly... I could go on and on about Jose! It was very busy when I visited; however, Jose made me feel like I was his only client. I was then introduced to the Finance Director, Alex Piccirillo. Just like Jose, Alex was very friendly; he was very attentive during our conversation when we spoke about my financial situation; and he put me in my dream car. I would highly recommend Acura of Westchester to everyone. They are by far THE BEST!!


Pre-own Acura 2016

5
Aziz04 on 11/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thank so much for helping me to get my MDX.You was so amazing and motived me to came at Shop and find the best car who for even with my low credit.You Guys have great team out there.


Go to Frankie he's the best!!!!

5
MichelleBuffa on 11/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Frankie got me a great deal on my new 2017 RDX lease!!!! Best deal in Westchester, definitely recommend Acura of Westchester! Joe was great with the delivery, very informative and helpful! Love these guys!


Excellent Customer Service

5
DJC329 on 11/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My service was exceptional. Walking into the showroom everyone was pleasant, friendly, courteous and helpful. Frankie and I have connected on a personal level since day one. He knew excellently what I want in a car. My exchange to a newer Acura TLX was flawless. I would definitely recommend family and friends who are interested in purchasing/leasing a vehicle to see him.


Exceptional Client Service

5
CindyLou on 11/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Julian Morand made my experience at Acura of Westchester a pleasant and efficient experience. From the moment I was connected with Julian, he never once made me feel rushed and went above and beyond to make sure I was pleased with my decision to lease the RDX AWD. I would definitely recommend friends and family to see Julian should they be interested in an Acura vehicle. He had a fine level of professionalism and showed a great deal of respect. Additionally, the dealership has a very relaxed feel and the entire sales team was pleasant from the moment I walked in the door. Couldn't be happier.


Excellent

5
Denise2610 on 11/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The service here at Westchester Acura was phenomenal. I couldn't have asked for better. The exchange for my old car to a new RDX was quick easy & painless. I will definitely recommend this Acura dealership to all my friends & family. Frank was an exceptional sales rep and made this purchase and easy feat. Thank you again


Awesome 2017 MDX Sale with Matt

5
Jarroet914 on 11/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Matt Belov made this experience an excellent one. Matt helped us pick out a beautiful 2017 MDX! Matt was very transparent, never pushy, and down to earth. I've had great service at this dealer for 8 years with my TL, and needed something larger for my growing family. Matt made this experience painless and a pleasure! I'm sure I will back to purchase a future vechile. Alex, the finance manager was also very pleasant and transparent.


New car

4.6
Kecia Ramsey on 11/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Friendly place I appreciate Frank working with me but I made huge mistake by signing blank application I'm enjoying the car just not sure if that it was right decision for me at this time.


Got me the price I wanted

5
Mmmk13 on 11/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Agreed on price and terms via email. Came in to sign paperwork. Done in an hour.Came back the next day to pick up the car as they installed remote start, otherwise could have driven off the lot. George was very responsive via phone in the days approaching and after lease sale as we had to coordinate a few things around drop off of car I was currently driving.


Reliable and friendly dealer

5
Les on 11/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I can say it's one of the best experience I had. Since the moment we walked in until the moment we drove out with our new MDX; Frankie made us feel like we were family. Frankie is not only the best sales agent with have dealt with but a wonderful human being, very friendly, knowledgeable and trustful. We want to say thank you to Frankie for this wonderful experience.


Very Professional

5
Epantoja83 on 11/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Was considering an upgrade, after meeting with Daniel and seeing my options..he made my decision very easy.. Mr Dejesus was professional, very knowledgeable and working within my budget I left extremely satisfied.... great place, great staff; will def be recommending to friends and family.


AWESOME!!!

5
Ntufaro24 on 11/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my third Acura from Acura of Westchester and every experience has been a pleasure. Frankie went above and beyond to get me in the Acura I've been wanting for the past two years. A big thank you to Frankie and Acura of Westchester! I absolutely love my 2017 RDX!!


Good Experience

5
acurardxreview2015 on 10/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Dmitry followed up with us on a regular basis to help us find the right car. He was informative and helpful with the price range and such. The dealership has a lot of models to pick from and most of the cars are really clean. Good dealership and good salesman (Dmitry). I would recommend to family and friends.


New RDX Purchase

5
RDX on 10/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Service is great! This is our 4th purchase from Acura. They make u feel like family & we love the car. No better dealership in Westchester.


Great Experience

5
Lisa Trinidad on 10/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Frankie was great and did everything possible to find us the car we were looking for. He worked diligently to keep us within budget all while getting us the options we needed. Overall this was a great experience and I am completely satisfied. Lisa Trinidad


Enjoyable car buying

5
Satisfied Customer on 10/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We have leased many cars, including Acruas, but not at this dealership. We came in and were introduced to Julian Morand, a salesperson. He was knowledgeable and did not try to strong arm us. He explained what was available and along with Danny, in management, made us a great deal. We took a few days to test drive other cars. None came close to the driving experience of the RDX so we called Julian and gave him a deposit. We picked up our car today. Julian was patient and went above and beyond in getting us "ready" to drive out the door. He is a true gentleman and gives "car salesmen" a good name.. now that's a first!


best customer service

5
Tony on 10/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

looking to trade in my lease car, originally they didn't want to take my car but Julian and Daniel was willing to work with me and get me the car within my budget. Very professional!! Will go back to them again!


First Car

5
LMC on 10/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my second Acura from this dealership. First car for my daughter. Jonathan Zung was a doll to work with. Jonathan made the experience of trading in my MDX & getting into a new car so easy. I will be buying another Acura in the near future. I will absolutely be dealing with Jonathan.


Customer oriented

5
Happy driver on 10/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my 5th Acura from this dealership. I went back because this dealership has a history of treating me right and they have done so again.


Great Experience

5
charissejenna on 10/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

As always, had a great experience with the lease of another Acura, Frankie is a pleasure to work with. Went in to turn in our leased ILX for another all paperwork was done on Frankie's part, decided to lease a different car when we got there and Frankie was more then happy to help and do some extra work to get us what we wanted. A very pleasant experience!


make you feel important

5
kregs98 on 10/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

help you out with any car in the lot, make you feel important about your choice and your visit. i was helped out alot for my car and i want to go back.


Frankie was great.

5
Victor473 on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Frank and his team were great. Excellent service and a beautiful TLX....what more can I say ? Will recommend Frankie to friends, colleagues and family.


Found our perfect car

5
sdistef on 10/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jonathan and Dmitry helped us find the perfect car for us. We couldn't be happier with our CPO RDX and will definitely be back to Acura of Westchester.


Convenient ,fast knowledgeable

5
Chris138 on 10/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my first Acura purchase, and my sales person was very fast with getting it done gave me everything I wanted and this is the first of many purchases I'm glad to be a part of team Acura of westchester I would recommend him to anyone looking for a car


Overall a great experience

5
dbmcormd on 10/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The profressionals at Acura of Larchmont did an outstanding job in assisting me in all aspects of my automobile leasing experience. Everyone was courteous and helpful. I couldn't recommend their dealership more highly!


Fast and professional

5
Kenroig on 10/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a great experience at Acura of Westchester. I had gone to other dealers and didn't experience this kind of professionalism . They helped me and did their absolute best in order to get me in my car. Everyone, especially my salesman Frankie, was supportive and friendly from the minute I walked in to the minute I drove off. Thanks!


very easy to work with, knowledgeable

4
Keith Carlson on 10/21/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Daniel was easy to work with, he knew the product well and was fair and consistent. He did not pressure and "oversell" which really turns me off at car dealers. I am not fond of the car buying process, but he made it as pleasurable as could be...I will definitely give him first option when I need another car.


Great

5
Faith011 on 10/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great experience. Welcoming friendly and will work with you. I've been to the other Acura dealership in westchester and it is not as good as this one


Great

5
Thedeal13 on 10/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went there and told them what car I wanted and they got it done and for the payments I wanted I will go back


Pre-certified Acura RDX

5
ZL on 10/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was very happy to make the deal of the pre-certified Acura RDX and glad to work with Daniel, who is always welcoming and trying his best to help me. Julian is also very professional and helpful. Plus this dealership has a large stock of used Acura cars meet your demands.


Each time i visited i received great service.

5
Pkellynyc on 10/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

George Brunner is a very nice person and has shown great customer service to me as well as keeping me updated on the service being preform on my car


Leasing Acura MDX

5
lab2016 on 10/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was a pleasure to work with Dmitry. Not only did he help me lease the MDX, he also helped me get cheaper insurance! Everyone was extremely friendly. I would recommend Dmitry and Acura of Westchester to everyone!


Costumer Service was outstanding..

5
Liz on 10/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone was so professional and coming from a horrible experience at another dealership, I can honestly say it was a breath of fresh air. Everyone was quick and attentive, warm and welcoming not to forget that the prices were definitely doable and they stood in my budget.. Thanks to them I'm riding around in an ilx 2017 Acura ;) woohoo!!!


Buying a car

5
steven 66 on 10/14/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The dealership did everything that it said it would...Very smooth working with Dmitry N.I would recommend this dealership to a friend for sure!


Great overall experience and customer service

4.5
Dave on 10/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I leased an TLX from Acura of Westchester. The entire process was handled very professionally and there were no surprises. The sales professional I worked with, Daniel DeJesus, is very knowledgable and provided excellent customer service. Overall, a great experience.


Lease

5
sicklick on 10/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was the fourth car we leased thru Acura of Westchester, it's the attention,choice of vehicles, and being treated fairly that brings us back every time.


Efficient and Reliable!!!

5
dorothea on 10/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Both Ronnie and Dimitri were exceptional in the way they helped me return my vehicle and set up a new lease with a terrific new TLX! This is my fourth lease term and I always feel that I am dealing with professionals when I come to Acura of Westchester.


Excellent Sales Rep

3.8
LB on 10/10/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

In regards to purchasing Acuras, my family and I usually do business with another Acura dealership we have a relationship with due to us purchasing over 5 cars from them. I happened to be in the area by chance and decided to stop by Acura of Westchester. I am glad I did. I met Jose Crespo and he was such a upfront and honest sales rep that I decided to purchase a used TSX from him. I highly recommend this dealership and I would advise you to ask for Jose when you visit.


Great buying experience

5
Ccfalv on 10/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went in knowing I wanted the RDX and the sales team were very helpful in road testing the car, providing pricing options, answering questions, and setting up the phone and audio system upon delivery.


New (2'nd) TLX

5
wam00 on 10/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I bought a TLX from Frankie two years ago right after they came out.. BEST car I have ever owned? I am excited to say that I am jumping into a brand new 2016 TLX Blue.. favorite color...Frankie is the best and is soon easy to work with!Best,Bill


Exceptional and Trustworthy

5
Rdx2016 on 10/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My sales representative was Brianna Tozzo she made a experience pleasurable and went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with my vechile. I'll definetly recommend Brianna she extremely knowledgeable and trust worthy I appreciate and staff at Acura of Westchester


Great car, great service!

5
DHeintzen on 10/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is our 4th Acura MDX and we've loved them all! Frankie and the team at Acura of Westchester -- both the service and the sales staff -- are 100% focused on the customer and go above and beyond to make sure the experience of buying and owning an Acura is awesome. And the car, of course, is fabulous!


A pleasant experience

5
Leedm62 on 10/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We knew we wanted an Acura, this is our 4th. Brianna Tozzo got us up to speed on leasing and which model would suit us best. We couldn't be more pleased with the experience. Thanks Brianna


I would like to speak about excellent service received!

5
wenddy ashley on 10/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a transmission problem and with the assistance of Shannon Lemon and her service manager Elizabeth White and Chief mechanical technician (name unknown). My transmission was replaced in a week and I am a happy customer. All my greatest thanks go out to the above individuals.


Customer service

5
Brnsung on 10/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have recently purchased a 2015 Acura ILX. It was my first time going to Acura of westchester for servicing. My service advisor George brunner was very helpful. He had reached out to me every step of the way when my vehicle was in the service center. It was the best experience I have ever had. I cannot thank George enough for everything that he did for me. I would definitely refer all my friends to me. A+++


Great experience and service

5
Deep on 10/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Daniel was wonderful. He was very courteous made the purchase process seamless. He even ensured the whatever imperfections were on the vehicle were fixed and he even got us the car the same day. Purchasing with Acura Westchester has been a phenomenal experience. We would highly recommend them.


Incredible Customer Service

5
belu alejandro on 10/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Frankie was incredible. Talk about the epitome of customer service. Despite how incredibly busy this dealership is, Frankie and the staff took the time to assist us with our process. They were thoughtful, considerate and kind. The fact that they are so busy says a lot in itself. This tells me the dealership as a whole is wonderful. Extremely extremely happy with this dealership. Highly highly recommend them. Thank you for my beautiful new car.


Great experience

5
newlease1 on 10/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The whole process was as quick and easy as I could have hoped for. Everyone we interacted with was pleasant, enthusiastic, and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend this dealership.


RDX Purchase

5
Freemanfam on 10/01/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Frankie and everyone that we encountered could not have been nicer! The entire process went so smooth and I would recommend Westchester Acura to anyone interested in buying a quality car!


Not happy with the appointment scheduling

1
larryp82 on 10/01/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

I scheduled for a oil change a week in advanced and also confirmed my appointment by email as well... I couldn't make the appointment date but had a family memeber bring my car in for me to have it serviced for a oil change for my scheduled appointment at 8:30am Saturday Morning they arrived early at 8:00am and upon arrival they ask my family do you have a appointment they said yes and and gave my full name then they said you don't have a appointment??? and had them sit around and wait for 2 hours until the car was done just for a simple oil change ridiculous probably never going back again and returning my Acura...


A Real Pro and Very Amicable

4
Clubo on 09/29/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Brianna Tozzo was and is fantastic. She spends as much time with the client as necessary to explain everything. She is knowledgeable. Sweet and friendly. Very service oriented. Found me the car I wanted overnight. Delivered the car the next day. Came in early to accommodate my schedule. She offered to help with any questions anytime after I took possession and I know I can come in for assistance and she will be there for me. Very sincere. Does not attempt to oversell. No pressure. She wants to fit me with the right kind of car for my needs and my wallet.


Great Service

5
Jjberk2 on 09/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Brianna Tozzo was amazing. She took the time to sit down with us and answered all our questions. Super friendly and very sweet. She had my car ready for me the next day!!


Fantastic experience!

5
ksouza13 on 09/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Julian made my car buying process so easy and seamless. He was super knowledgeable, approachable and made it such a positive experience for me and my family I would recommend asking for him when looking for cars at Acura of Westchester, you won't be disappointed!


Fantastic!

5
Arthur on 09/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Acura of Westchester came highly recommended and it isn't hard to see why. The service could not have been more helpful, friendly, and competent. I had an awesome experience and would be more than happy to recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a car!


worst service department of all time

1.5
pissedoffclient on 09/25/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

THE WORST SERVICE DEPARTMENT EVER, If you lease a car you're treated as second class. almost every single time I took the car in, they made it worse. Couldn't even fix a flat properly , nor an a/c fan. this place is a pathetic excuse for an Acura dealership . it's in one the richest county's in all of ny yet the service was one million times better In Youngstown Ohio or back at ray laks Acura in buffalo. I plan on turning in my lease their services is so atrocious. BTW, the women who called to follow up on my "services" was also a joke, she told me that she "would follow up" with whoever neessary to get to the bottom of this...I'm not sure who that was maybe John madden . maybe the pope... either way nobody ever called again which is funny because the tire nor the a/couple blowEric was fixed. The techs also tried to "update" the computer system before we had a road trip, and made everything 10000000 times worse, even after I explicitly told him Just do the tire and NOT the computer.also, my "service advisor", which I wouldn't even give her, was IMPOSSIBLE TO GET AHOLD OF. Called her 6, 7, 8times in a week, no response, then she had the audacity to schedule and online service request. is this really how you handle your service, because every single other dealership is far superior to yours, service included I would very much like to return my lease early, please let me know how.


Just great

5
Technolady on 09/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great experience love acura. I have been coming here since 1986 and will continue to do so. The staff is awesome no complaints here whatsoever.


Wonderful Experience

5
Aiza Shikapwashya on 09/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We had an amazing experience at Acura of Westchester. Frankie Ferraro gave us excellent customer service and exceeded all expectations of courtesy, patience, and really listened to what we needed and wanted.We got more than what we expected in terms of the quality and expediency in communication and service.We have already recommended our friends to go to Acura of Westchester for their new car that they are in the market for.Thank you Frankie and of course Kenny. You guys are the best.The Shikapwashya Family


awesome

5
Sekena on 09/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great experience love acura been coming here for years and will continue to do so. The staff is awesome no complaints here whatsoever. Thanks you guys rock


Enjoyable!

5
jbrefere1 on 09/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was the first time I had ever been through the process of buying a car, and it was surprisingly enjoyable. I had the pleasure of working with Julien Morand to find my new car. He made the experience easy, realistic, knowledgeable, and even fun. I totally recommend this guy. Thank you Acura of Westchester.John B


Great salesman and dealership

5
Lloyd007 on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Frank makes the car buying process simple, fun and answered all my questions. And Joey the Tech guy is great also and knows all about the technology stuffed into the MDX.


Frank Ferrero was great !!!

5
steve s on 09/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Frank Ferrero made the purchase of my new MDX easy and very pleasant. He was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle-=- in addition I felt comfortable that he gave me the best deal possible. Frank was very well informed about all aspects of my purchasing process. Frank was courteous and patient with me--- I could not have asked for a better automobile salesperson. Incidentally- a young man named Joey was very helpful to me while he was showing me all the high tech operations of the car. Joey was patient and informative about all aspects of operating the car.Frank and Joey are a great team !!!


"Great Experience for my 1st Brand New Car"

5
missria87 on 09/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was my first time buying a brand new car, they made me feel comfortable, at ease and confident about my purchase. VERY HAPPY & EXCITED.


Excellent Experience!!!!

5
magdimikhail on 09/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This dealership was the best dealership with the best customer service and employees I've ever seen. They were willing to help and negotiated the price a great deal. Everything they said about the car was true and all the prices we discussed were true with no hidden fees. It is an honest and caring dealership. I would recommend this place to anyone looking to buy a new or used car! They truly care about their customers and their needs. I traveled 1.5 hours to get to this place and it was worth it! I bought a 2016 Acura TLX from Julien Morand, the nicest, most honest, and caring sales person we've ever met!


Nice Experience!!

4.2
MK2012 on 09/18/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I've been a long time customer (14 years+) and they have great customer service and treat people with respect. Frankie was friendly, helpful and patient as we were deciding on our new purchase. Thanks for the experience, we're enjoying our new ride.


Great Experience!

5
Loving My Car! on 09/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience with Acura of Westchester was wonderful. I worked with Brianna. She was very friendly, courteous and extremely knowledgeable. She was a pleasure to work with. Thank you!


A LOVELY EXPERIENCE!

5
Snowbird on 09/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My salesmen are Daniel De Jesus and Jonathan Zung. Both were friendly, courteous, helpful and knowledgeable. They listened to what I wanted, and what I didn't, and made the car-buying experience easy What a pleasure to deal with them! I got just the car I wanted, in a short space of time. Delightful!


Excellent experience purchasing a pre-owned vehicle

5
jakebeckman on 09/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was an absolute pleasure working with Acura of Westchester to buy our pre-owned vehicle. Daniel, our sales rep, was extremely friendly and helpful, making himself available for any questions we had at any time. He helped us get a great price and we couldn't be happier with our selection. We'll definitely go back to Acura of Westchester when it's time for our next vehicle.


Excellent Service Experience

5
Jim2007RL on 09/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

George Brunner was very pleasant, knowledgable and thorough. He responded professionally to my questions and planned my service by ordering the necessary parts in advance, eliminating the need for followup visits. He also informed me of factory recall.


Easy Process and Overall Great Experience!

4.8
Christina G. on 09/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Danny DeJesus was extremely friendly, professional, and most of all very helpful and informative! He made the lease process such an enjoyable experience. He explained everything in thorough detail and left no questions unanswered. Also, Nick Ramunto assisted with the lease pricing and he made sure to go above and beyond to meet my needs. Overall, I had a great experience with Danny and Nick and would certainly recommend them and Acura of Westchester to everyone! Thank you both again!!


Great Experience & Dealership

5
Jordan M. on 09/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We just leased our first Acura (RDX) a month ago, and the process was fantastic from start to finish. Julian Morand and Frankie Ferraro were friendly, helpful, and very accommodating; they took really great care of us when other dealerships either couldn't or wouldn't. We'll definitely be repeat customers in the future, and will refer them business as well.


Great Dealership

5
mike on 09/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

fast and friendly service from the service center, i now know where ill be buying my next Acura and to get any future parts for my car thanks a thousand for all your help .


Service Maintenance

4
tazevedo on 09/13/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

The rep was very courteous, professional and friendly. She was very helpful and clear on the service that was going to be performed and kept me informed of the progress.


Service

5
diane5166 on 09/12/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

Beth was very professional and went the extra mile to help. I was verysatisfied with the service and would recommend her to others. Thanks


Repeat customer

5
AcuraMDX on 09/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Always a pleasure to get an automobile from Acura of Westchester! The service is fantastic! The staff is friendly and courteous. I am a happy, repeat customer!


So happy with our new car

5
GerardShields on 09/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

we are so happy finally choose Acura RDX 2017 from the dealer.. Daniel, the sales was really helpful with all information. Even all the staff over there was nice. The car so beautiful and we are satisfied. Just go there and find your new Acura!


The workers there are always smiling.

4.6
Tenia84 on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The reason for me giving the rate that i did is because the workers there make you feel very comfortable and there very helpful. In the service area is the samething, very helpful people and the refreshments are a plus.


Great Dealership with great customer service !

5
gabbyd on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great dealership, just purchased our 5th car from Acura of Westchester. Great customer service. Frankie Ferrarro is one of their best salesman. If you're looking to buy you should definitely go see him he will take care of you. We couldn't be happier with our purchase. Can't say enough great things about them.


2017 RDX

5
Jav88 on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Just purchased my new RDX. The sales manager Frank helped from the very beginning And got me a great deal on my new RDX. Frank showed me respect the whole time and made getting this RDX very simple. I also want to thank Joe. He took me on my test drive and showed me all the features in the RDX. He made it easy to learn. Thank you Frank and Joe.


Very Satisfying

4.6
auraj on 09/06/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I went in to trade my Acura LT...and in no time I drove off in my new 2017 RDX :-) The gentlemen who helped me were very professional and always willing to help me with my decision. I will let me friends know to go see Matt, Julian and Frankie. They rock!!!


I woke up in that new TLX

4
Nya2003atgmail.com on 09/06/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

The excellent service at Acura of Westchester is why I keep coming back. Frankie made the process easy and I am enjoying my new car! Thanks Acura of Westchester!


Another great experience!!!

5
Gichelw on 09/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Julian is excellent!!!!! He is always very patient, even when I am indecisive!! I couldn't ask for a better salesmen. I got into a beautiful 2015 TLX with all the fixins'


My latest Acura

5
marty kanengiser on 09/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I appreciated the great sales service from Frankie, as usual--also very good explanation on the ins and outs of the car from Joey Gonzalez.


Excellent New Car Purchase Experience

4.8
Flo123 on 09/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Salesman Frankie Ferraro was very helpful in guiding me through the process of purchasing a new ILX - a process I had not been looking forward to, He was knowledgeable, professional and efficient, and working with him was a pleasure. There were no high pressure sales tactics and Frankie made sure that I understood all the features/benefits of my new car. I highly recommend Frankie to anyone in the market for a new car.


Excellent

5
Tamiv77 on 09/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Frankie is great always all the employees at Acura are wonderful I feel like there my family I love Acura and never had a problem once with any I ever leased


Service visit

5
Potocki on 09/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Acura of weschester has the fastest best and friendliest service dept I have ever dealt with My account rep beth hicks makes you feel like family All customers


Best Acura dealership around!

5
nbisceglia on 09/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Acura of Westchester is the place to go! No matter what you're looking for Acura of Westchester will take care of all your needs and truly make you feel like family! I leased my first Acura from Curry Acura and I can tell you that my experience with Acura of Westchester was 100x better and more enjoyable. Jonathan Zung is the man, he will get you into the car of your dreams for the best price possible. He is straight forward, honest, knowledgeable and patient! I am extremely indecisive and a huge nuisance when picking out a car and Jonathan was very understanding and met all of my needs. Johnathan is a phenomenal sales consultant and Acura of Westchester is by far the best dealership around!


Outstanding

5
scooby on 09/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had an unbelievable experience with Acura. I went in to look at a car and the next day I drove home in it! The staff was extremely friendly and the salesman, Jonathan Zung was extremely accommodating! Kenny Hicks was fantastic as well!


Delivered as promised- Salesman Jonathan worked hard to make

5
12354 on 09/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Saleman Jonathan Zung was nice and professional . He worked hard to make deal happen. His relationships inside the dealership with trade-in was instrumental. His communication with customer was constant. He spent time with me inside the new car with nav and bluetooth set up.


Excellent and very professional

5
Chris947 on 08/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very great and professional environment. From start to finish, the personnel were very helpful. I would definitely recommend my friends and family to this dealership


Wonderful Experience as Usual

5
Doc33 on 08/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have leased/purchased many cars from Acura of Westchester since 1990. It is a fabulous dealership in all regards. They make you feel like family. I recently leased a 2017 Acura MDX from them. Once again they exceeded all of my expectations throughout the entire process. All of the personnel I interacted with were friendly, professional, knowledgeable, helpful and caring. I would like to single out Jonathan Zung who, in addition to the other staff, made this purchase experience not just painless but enjoyable. His guidance and attention to my concerns/needs were exceptional . He is an outstanding sales consultant. Acura of Westchester is a wonderful dealership with wonderful staff.


Excellent Service

5
PeterT on 08/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Beth Hicks made this a very comfortable experience. She is an excellent representative of the company she works for...She went out of her way to make sure my car was cleaned when I can back to pick it up.THANK YOU BETH!!


bad experience

1
Shawn on 08/27/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

Will never buy a car here again. The buying processed started off fine they had a good car at a good price, and the car needed repairs prior to me leaving the lot so I was given a lone vehicle. When I pick up the car the bumper needed to be fixed the clips holding it was broken. Never heard back after I left even after leaving messages. Then a key would not work and the car wouldn't start. There was a struggle to get that done and they tried to say they would need to see the bumper before fixing even though they had already said they would fix. They were fighting with my fiance that it was not the key saying it could be the battery or something when my mechanic had already stated it was the keys and they needed to be reprogram. Finally got them to agree to the keys and bumper. After bringing the car in for they only fixed the keys and then stated they needed to order the part for the bumper. Even after having seen the issue at the start. Had to come a second time being told it would be quick in and out after getting them to agree it was bad. The service department didn't communicate that it was a long fix. Was told I'd be in and out then had to wait and hour for the car to even be seen then the repair took over an hour. Everything except the car was bad. Just go to another dealership.


Excellent

5
A ura on 08/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Beth Hicks was very helpful in assisting me with service on my2016 Acura. As well she offered to have the car washed which is always a nice thing to throw in. Thank you


Excellent service

4.8
Rima 30 on 08/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent Service! Frankie was awesome. He made my husband and myself feel at home. Thank you Frankie! George was wonderful and attentive!Great Asset to the company.


recommend highly

5
justmes on 08/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience with Frankie, the sales rep, and all other personnel was terrific! Frankie was very patient and informative. He showed me four different cars, arranged test drives, fully answered all my questions, and worked efficiently to minimize the time needed to prepare the chosen car for pick up. Everyone I had contact with was professional and courteous. I have been using this dealership for more than ten years and am never disappointed. Kudos!!


Feeling special

4.4
Nylangke1197 on 08/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

George Bruner is always extremely helpful and efficient. I can't say enough on how important I feel whenever I go there. Thumbs up to the whole team!!


Awesome

5
Nicole Gelber on 08/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thank you to Brianna and Nick for providing great customer service at Acura of Westchester. The trade-in process of an older vehicle and leasing of a brand new one was extremely easy. I highly recommend both of them!


Great Experience with Brianna

5
Mixon on 08/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Brianna was extremely polite, professional and helpful! After initially explaining what I wanted, Brianna got right down to business, and made it happen. Brianna is extremely knowledgeable, and will work tou you to meet your needs! Highly recommend making an appointment in advance!


Tremendous experience thanks to a great team

5
dcserton on 08/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Hands down, Julian M has been the most diligent, knowledgeable and helpful car salesman I've ever worked with in my years of owning a car. He made the processes of leasing a new Acura swift, convenient and met every one of my expectations. I'll continue to trust him, and the rest of the team, for my needs in the future and recommend him to everyone I know.


Great experience!!!

4.6
Adjeij01 on 08/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was on the market for CPO RDX, my guts directed me to AOW. Immediately I walked in John A and his manager Danny G came to greet me...The rest was history, I'm so glad I met them.John A was not pushy sales guy but rather was more concern about my need.... He found me the perfect car.... Although the perilously had left a foul smell in it, they did all they can to make happy...Gentlemen thank you sooooo much...Juliet A


EXCEEDS EXPECTATIONS

5
JoanCorral on 08/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went in expecting to purchase a used vehicle. I didn't even want to consider a new vehicle thinking it was out of my price range. Jose Crespo took the time to give me all of my options and was never pushy. I ended up getting a brand new car that I LOVE and can afford. He even took the time to make sure I knew how everything worked and was set up properly as far as connecting the blue tooth with my phone, etc. I highly recommend Jose Crespo .


excelent salesmanship

5
ramona.gaff/1971 on 08/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I apreciate the care ,quality and concern of all the employee's . They were patient efficient and concerned with the quality of the vehicle they we selling me.


Acura is awesome

5
Lylee456 on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

THANK YOU ACURA FOR YOUR EXCELLENT SERVICE you made purchasing a new car an enjoyable experience. I can't wait to take a ride with the family in my brand new dream car!!


straightforward, trustworthy,knowledgeable Gave the extra ef

5
Mr Rowan on 08/11/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

Jonathan Zung was a pleasure to deal with. There were no points of contention. The whole process went very smoothly. My wife was able to drive out of the dealer's lot happy, contented and very much satisfied with her new car.All this does not happen automatically, it takes effort, experience and a mindset that is ready to go the extra mile for the customer.Jonathan certainly did


Could not have been easier...

5
Robert Marshak on 08/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jonathan Zung has been the best Sales Rep I have ever worked with. I have been purchasing cars for almost 20 years and I have never had such an easy time purchasing a used car. Acura of Westchester had the best selection and Jonathan made it the easiest purchase for me. He even got me a better rate on financing than I expected. I would recommend them to anyone wanting to purchase an Acura in the greater New York area.


What a car buying experience should be!

5
cartier4 on 08/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Brianna made our car buying experience simple and painless. She was helpful, likeable, knowledgeable, non-pushy(!) and went to bat for us to ensure we received ALL we needed/wanted WITHOUT COMPROMISE. This is the second car we've purchase through the dealer. We were so happy with the first experience, even though we now live out of the area, we went out of our way to make our second purchase from them - and we're glad we did!


Outstanding consideration to an emergency situation

5
AviNahumi on 08/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Beth Hicks was outstanding. I came to her with an emergency situation at 10:00am and told her that I have to be in NY city by 11;00.She took me right in and by 10:30 i was out and made it to the meeting on time.This is what I call customer service. She was wonderful and understood the situation.You are lucky to have a consultant like her in your dealership.Thank you BethAvi Nahumi


Excellent Service & Responsiveness

5
hbecil on 08/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was in a pinch and needed cross boards installed on my 2015 MDX as i am taking a son off to college and needed to be able to transport items on the roof. I spoke with Beth on a Monday afternoon, told her what i needed, and she delivered with a great price, had me in for service the next morning at 7:30 am and out by 9 am. Beth was really excellent, appreciative of my situation and sensitive to getting it done early and quickly in the morning so i could head back the office in Manhattan.While I did not lease my car at Acura of Westchester, I will be returning there for future service and will plan to lease my next Acura there also.


super duper

5
dealerratEr81 on 08/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We just recently purchased a 2013 rdx with 27000 miles . it was on our short list to get it to a dealer to give it a once over. I was walking out of The hardware store in New Rochelle and spotted a man in an Acura Polo. I asked him if there was a dealership around, and told him my situation. His friendliness off the lot was a sure sign to me that this man knows what customer service means. Danny Giannotti, a sales manager at Acura of Westchester, gave me his card and told me to call so he could set me up with the service appointment; again above and beyond because he did not have to get involved in my service appointment. But I called and he linked me to Shannon Lemon, and she seamlessly continued this friendly and accommodating experience. They provided me with a loaner and a VIP discount on the visit, both of which I did not really deserve. But first class service seems to be the name of the game here. Knowledgeable Individuals providing excellent customer care can only be provided by those who take pride in their jobs. Respecting the customer as a guest in your house is a trait not all people in the service industry can grasp, but these two got it down pat. Oh, and my car was also taken good care of as well! Thank you !! -Christopher Truffini


Positive Experience

5
CarolN on 08/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience was positive and the transaction was very smooth. I would recommend Acura of Westchester if you are considering purchasing an Acura. The staff is very friendly.


Consistantly excellent

5
FrankieV on 08/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We just purchased our 7th Acura from Acura of Westchester.We dealt with Danny DeJesus and he was patient, informed and ready to explain anything and everything we wanted to know. We test drove 2 cars and decided on the RLX.Danny is an asset to Acura and I hope he stays there a long time.


Excellent Dealership great service.

5
Sullivan on 08/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Accura of Westchester Great delership, great service Thanks to Beth Hicks. I have been dealing with them since 1987. I've never been disappointed.John Sullivan


Excellent Service

5
Vincent Boreland on 08/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I just purchased my eighth Acura from this dealership. I have remained loyal because I have always enjoyed excellent service from sales through service. The sales personnel are courteous and knowledgeable. The personal service consultants make the customer feel like family.


Simply awesome

5
Jimmy2881 on 08/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

They did a wonderful job. Frankie is the best. He helped me make the best choice in vehicle and made me feel comfortable with my decision. Couldnt thank him enough for his professionalism, courtesy and genuine great personality. Thank you again.


Excellent Experience

5
Rosemarie on 08/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Acura of Westchster provided my Mother and I with excellent service getting our 2016 Acura car Our Senior Consultant: Jonathan Zung was very friendly and informative and was a pleasure to deal with. He was very professional. We are very happy we came to Acura of Westchester and had Jonathan to help us


Great easy experience

5
Gregcost123 on 08/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This has been my second car buying experience at Acura of Westchester. Each time, the salesmen have been helpful, nice, and don't push you to purchase. They worked to get me in a better can that expected within my budget. Quick and easy car buying experience.


Great Experience

5
Linda on 08/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

When i first arrived I was greated by Danny, with such a big welcome who made me feel very comfortable. I had been speaking with Brianna who was so pleasant and helpful. This is my first Acura, and Brianna said I would love it and that is an understatement. I must say the process from beginning to recieving my car went so smooth like never before. Thank you Acura of Westchester -Larchmont for making my experience a great one. You all are so wonderful, and I LOVE MY CAR.Linda Miller


Excellent Customer Service!!

5
Angela0613 on 07/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Acura of Westchester provided my husband and I with the best experience when purchasing our first car together. Vinny was extremely helpful and cordial, making sure to answer all of our questions. He showed us different models, and worked within our budget. He specified every detail of the car, and showed us exactly how to get the most from our new vehicle. Diane, the finance manager, was beyond helpful. She went through all the logistics of our payment plan, and made sure to give us the best options possible. The staff was so helpful and friendly. My husband and I are extremely pleased with the customer service and professionalism from all the staff at Acura, and we look forward to doing future business with them.


My first Acura

4.8
SandysNewAcura on 07/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Upon on arrival Anthony greeted us at the door with a friendly welcome. During the test drive he explained all the functions of the car and even talked about he own satisfaction as a owner of a Acura. I have been to other dealership where the sales person me proudly announced he didn't even own the same make of the car he was trying to convince me to buy. Everyone at the dealership was professional and friendly.


Acura MDX with technology package

5
Jack_pot777 on 07/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was a pleasure to deal with Dmitry and Acura of Westchester. Dmitry was very knowledgeable about the car and the whole finance procedure. He steered me in the right direction and showed me the benefits of getting the tech package. I was so nervous going into a car dealership, but Dmitry definitely made it a lot easier than I ever thought possible.


Awesome experience

4.8
KM20000 on 07/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Dmitry was knowledgeable organized patient and really great to work with. Frankie was friendly and did everything he could to help us. Overall it was a great experience every one was very attentive to our needs and extremely helpful and willing to go the extra mile to make our deal happen this was my second time purchasing from this dealership and there will defiantly be a third


Amazing service and great car

5
Yay438 on 07/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Frankie is a very knowledgeable and attentive person and this translates through his willingness to work with you to get you the best car at the best price. I recommend him highly


Found a gem

5
Djb89 on 07/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Years ago, we leased an Acura TSX circa 2006. Loved that car. It was zippy. Wanted to buy it after the lease expired but the buy out price made no sense given the very low mileage. We returned the cream puff to the dealer and went on our merry way. Last week, in the market for a used car, we stopped into Acura of Westchester where we have leased and purchased many new cars over the years. We were not sure their inventory of used cars would measure up but certainly worth investigating. We couldn't believe our luck to find a gently used 2006 Acura TSX. A cream puff in its own right. We snatched it up and we're thrilled to have found it.The team at Acura of Westchester could not have been more accommodating and gave us confidence that this used car was a good bet and that they would stand behind it.


Lease of 2017 Acura MDX

4.8
crivera on 07/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Danny Dejesus - He was very organized, easily approachable and shared his knowledge of the buying process. Whenever I had a question, he made the time to discuss with me my concerns. He is genuine in all his efforts and does a great job of making sure everyone is on board. He is organized, efficient, extremely competent, and has an excellent rapport with people. Danny is a tremendous asset to Acura of Westchester and I hope to work with him again in the near future!


Julian Morrand helped me re finance my car wonderful experie

5
Ncerda on 07/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My experience at this dealership was great .Julian made the transition very easy and fast . Definitely will go back .I went in for service and ended refinancing my car .Thanks to Julian for approaching me and walking me through the process that came out wonderful . My payment are less at a wonderful rate .I will be back to get a new vehicle in. Couple months back to Acura of Westchester Thanks Guys !!!


Great professional service

4.8
JCJDriver on 07/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Friendly and attentive staff. Timely - they don't keep you waiting. Excellent experience with Daniel in sales - great to work with and took the time to explain all of the features of the car we were considering and ultimately bought. Would highly recommend working with Daniel.


They make it work for you

4.8
Bronxguy1433 on 07/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great thanks for everything and especially for making things work out best for me. Great deal and car is in great condition and very comfortable to drive in.


Acura of Westchester- Daniel Dejesus

5
ks123456 on 07/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

By far, this was the best car purchase experience we've had over the years. Not only was Daniel friendly, I felt he was trustworthy and he kept us informed every step of the way. Thank you Daniel!


Excellent Experience

5
Return Customer on 07/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Frankie Ferraro was extremely easy to work with. He worked quickly and efficiently to complete a new lease for my mother in a short amount of time. He addressed all of our concerns and went out of his way to meet all of our needs. It was a n extremely smooth process. His colleague Joey was super patient and knowledgeable in instructing us on the cars's instrument panel. I highly recommend Frankie and his support staff.


Great, friendly, and convenient

3.6
Mamur Ahmed on 07/19/2016

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 3.0

Just bought a 2016 Acura TLX from this dealership this past July Fourth weekend. Yeah... JULY 4th these guys were one of the few open dealerships. Made the purchase after a great test drive where all the features of the car were thoroughly explained to me. The car was ready to pick up 3 days after my purchase decision but I picked it up the following weekend because of my own work conflicts.Thanks for a great experience!


Great Leasing Experience

5
mstar81 on 07/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Leasing with Acura of Westchester was a wonderful experience. Danny and Brianna were incredible, highly responsive and made sure that the deal that I received on my 2017 RDC was the best around. I don't live very close to the dealership, but they facilitated my every need and made it worth the 90 minute drive to the dealership. Overall, I would highly recommend Acura of Westchester!


Good Experience with Acura of Westchester and Jonathan Zung

4.6
marco on 07/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We were looking for an used Acura RDX and Jonathan Zung was really helpful helping us to find the right car. Good price and excellent finance options. I can safely recommend Acura of Westchester and Jonathan Zung.Marco


Acura of Westchester is the only dealership to consider

5
Love my RDX on 07/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jonathan and Danny kept us updated with incentives that were being offered over the past few weeks. I just leased my second RDX. Jonathon answered all my questions about the car and advised me to call him if I have any other questions. This dealership has excellent customer service. I will always recommend it to anyone interested in a new car.


Thank You Shannon L.!

5
zzaixu on 07/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have been coming here for service at Acura of Westchester since 2013 when I got my new Acura ILX. Shannon, who has been my service advisor since i got my car is amazing and overall professional. She is a great advocate with great knowledge, always helpful, exceptionally nice, honest, and respectful. The only reason I came here is due to her outstanding service. I highly recommend Shannon L. if you come in for service. I cannot thank you and your team enough for the services you provide for me. Thank You,Zaixu Z.


New Lease of Acura RDX

5
tevin.sm2 on 07/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

For the first time, I originally stopped into this Acura dealership, not knowing what to expect or anticipate. I was greeted by Alicia almost immediately and from there on, her assistance and help was phenomenal. We were uncertain about deciding between an RDX and a MDX and she was able to provide so much help on making that decision. From the first encounter with her, she treated us as individuals instead of customers, and that's what I and my mother appreciated most. She was very very personable, and communicated everything to us regarding the lease as clearly as possible. She was also very patient throughout the entire process, especially through each hiccup that came along the way. Alicia grew on me and my mother very quickly, even though our original intent was to make a purchase on a vehicle. We loved her so much that we gifted her with Edible Arrangements not only for phenomenal customer service but for her being so nice, genuine, and personable to us. Alicia is a kind-hearted person with a high level of professionalism that makes the choice to come back to her for future purchases a clear given. Thank you!


Had brakes issue and oil change was due

5
Juliantruj on 07/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I love having my car service at Westchester Acura, Shannon is Amazing, makes me feel am important, Alway helpful, nice, respectful and overall professional, I will always recommended Acura and if you are looking for a service specialist Shannon L. is right person, she's the only reason I keep going back due to her Great servive, these days is hard to find a great service location, am grateful I found one, thanks Acura and Shannon for all you have done for my vehicle and me.


Repeat lease with Acura

5
Frank on 07/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

When my lease was up, the choice was easy. I returned to Acura of Westchester to lease another car. I considered nothing else. I plan to stick with this dealership and make of car.


responsive and attentive to every detail

4.6
satisfied customer on 07/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jonathan Zung did his best to accomodate every special request expeditiously. He is honest, a straight shooter and instills confidence. He certainly made the whole experience very comfortable.


Fantastic experience!

5
Mr. Smith on 07/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My wife and I went to see Frankie Ferraro regarding our concerns about the Takata airbag recall of our 2015 ILX. Frankie assured us everything was ok...but my wife and I still had a doubt. Now, when I think of excellent customer service, I think of Frankie. With 16 months left on our lease, Frankie got us out of our lease and into a new 2016 TLX. Acura of Westchester ate the cost of the remaining 16 months and to top it of Frankie added in the commission of his last sell just to get the price/month down to what we were paying for the ILX. We were astonished! Of course we could have brought the ILX in for service to replace the airbag/s, but we were informed it could take up to 3 or 4 months before that could happen....during that time Acura would provide us with a rental car (meaning we would have to pay for two parking spots since Acura of Westchester couldn't hold our car). Instead of dealing with the headache, Frankie took the lead and made sure we were extremely satisfied customers. Great job Frankie! I've already recommended you to all of my friends and family.


julian helped me to get my new Awesome 2016 Acura TLX.

5
Aileen 428 on 07/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Julian listened to my needs attentively and put me into the right vehicle.He got me out of my current lease 2014 TL and unto a 2016 TLX.


excellent service

5
bill b on 07/04/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Had a very positive experience in urchasing my 2014 certified used MDX. Dealt with Daniel Dejesus who was patient, thorough and easy to understand. Would recommend him and certainly use him again.


Go see Frankie Ferraro for your next Acura

5
Christopher DeLanoy on 07/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Always a pleasure dealing with Frankie Ferraro. My 5th Acura over the years, never had an issue. Do not hesitate to go see him if you are considering an Acura.


Awesome service!

5
Alan.dalessio on 07/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Always a pleasure when you deal with professionals! This was not my first time in Acura of Westchester and it definitely will not be my last! Awesome service!!


LOVE Acura of Westchester

5
lovemycar on 07/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I just picked up my 3rd Acura, 2nd with this dealership. The service is always great. They treat you with care and consideration...and if you have a problem they will do their best to resolve it ASAP!! My salesperson, Brianna, is a dream to work with. She really cares about her customers and takes all the angst out of buying a new car. Needless to say I will be returning to Acura of Westchester and Brianna for my next car


Replace Airbags

5
Dasc on 07/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My service representative is Beth Hicks. At.all times she is extremely helpful and kind and always follows up. Beth is a pleasure to deal with.


Pre-owned vehicle purchase

4
acuraowner on 07/01/2016

Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

The dealership had a very large inventory of certified pre-owned vehicles that I was interested in. The sales person kept to my budget when shopping for an Acura RDX and made the experience short and sweet.


The Right Car for the Right Price

5
Bcat on 07/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I came in and I had a monthly budget. Dmitry helped me find the right car for the right price. I am so happy with my TSX!!! Thank you so much!!


Simple

5
Acurafan on 07/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Came in expecting the same type of dealership as Always. I was wrong. The second you set foot into acura of Westchester you feel a different vibe. Dmitry helped my son get into a brand new tlx. Process was simple and couldn't have been easier. Going to recommend this dealership to everyone!


Excellent

5
Joann314 on 07/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I would refer Frankie Ferrera to anyone. He made my experience very smooth. He was so good I bought three cars. I highly recommend him.Thank you Joann Servillo


Easiest car buying experience ever!!

5
JeanetteRosen on 06/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We were looking for a larger car for our growing family so went to Acura of Westchester to look at the MDX. Frankie came to help us as soon as we opened the door and the rest is history. We loved the car, it was a great value and Frankie made the whole experience a delight. We got the car a week later and all we had to do was pick it up; doesn't get much easier than that! Before we left Joey spent time with us going over all the features of the car so we didn't have to figure it out on our own. We will certainly be back in the future and would highly recommend Frankie and Acura of Westchester!


Quick and easy, great experience.

5
quigs on 06/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It's always a pleasure dealing with the crew from Acura. They are always professional. They answer all your questions and the process is quick and easy. Thanks


Great Dealership

5
Kamil on 06/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a great experience leasing a 2016 Acura ILX. I went into the dealership at about 8pm on a Tuesday night, not expecting that I would agree to lease a car that night. I highly recommend asking for Jon Addabbo for assigance at the dealership. He was really friendly, knowledgeable, and honest. He took me for a test drive and explained many of the features of the car. Afterwards I was offered a great deal on a lease, which I accepted. Jon took the time to explain all the elements of the leasing agreements and answered all of the questions I had. The whole visit lasted less than an hour. I would definitely recommend this dealership. Thank you for the great deal and keep up the great work!


Excellent dealership

5
Steve123 on 06/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My sales consultant Jon Addabbo did a great job.Although it was a pre-owned purchase, Jon answered all the questions I had and returned all phone calls promptly. Very impressed


Mostly good

4
David Bennett on 06/24/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I had an emergency repair required and it was done but I am concerned about a couple of things. Although Beth was very customer conscious and had a great attitude, a couple of concerns arose after I left. My repair cost was over $925 and it included air filter replacements which didn't make sense since it was just done in December 2015 when I had an $800 repair. It should have been brought to my attention. The tire inspection results in December reflected a tire rating of 5 on one tire, which was lower than today (a 7 on all tires) which is impossible since I never replaced any tire. There was alot of confusion after the repairs to get my car washed and it took another 30 minutes when I was told 10 minutes. I drive across the county to service my two cars with them and have done so for 13 years but these incidents give me pause on a couple of levels.


Second Great Experience at Acura of Westchester

5
KZR on 06/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I just purchased another car from Acura of Westchester. Jonathan Zung is an excellent salesman. He is patient and listens to what I am looking for in a vehicle. Very courteous and helpful! Overall excellent experience! I will definitely be back.


Nous sommes tres content!

5
Le Marechal Ney on 06/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I've been using dealership service departments since I bought my VW Beetle in 1966, and must say that my experiences with Acura of Westchester place theirs at the top of the heap. It begins with my wife's and my Service Advisor, Shannon Lemon. She is an utterly pleasant young woman, extremely knowledgeable, thoroughly efficient, and disarmingly considerate. I might say that she makes our problems hers, except that thanks to Shannon's expert guidance we haven't had any. Behind Shannon is an out standing service/repair operation, whose fine work obviates frustrating do-overs. My wife and I wouldn't think of taking our Acura anywhere else.


Great Experience!

5
E Haber on 06/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was our first experience with Acura of Westchester. Daniel Dejesus was great to work with! We are very happy with our car and will be back!


Great Service!

4.8
great! on 06/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thank you for FIRST listening to my needs Daniel Dejesus!You were very patient, friendly and knowledgeable. Daniel made my experience easy and comfortable. The staff are all professional and courteous. I would highly recommend the team at Acura of Westchester.


Our fourth Acura from AOW

5
Acura Owner on 06/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is our fourth Acura leased from Acura of Westchester, despite its NOT being the closest Acura dealer to our home. All of the sales and service experiences have been positive. Enough said.


Service

5
1magic on 06/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Liz white is the best. She makes sure that my car is being tended to in a promo manner. She knows my name when I walk in.


Professional and Excellent Service

5
ckdexterhaven on 06/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is our 3rd lease through Acura of Westchester and the experience as usual was great. Robert Elard outlined all of our options and helped to get us a great deal. He answered all of our questions and provided lots of valuable information during the process. The professional and courteous staff at the dealership made it happen easily and quickly. If you are in the market for an acura and you are in the general area of the dealership, you should stop in and speak to Robert Elard.


FF is great!

5
straightnochaser on 06/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Frankie Ferraro is a make it happen kind of guy! He knows how to structure deals that are win win situations. This is my fourth Acura and third with Frankie.


Excellent

5
CHRISTINE DISALVO on 06/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We just leased a vehicle from Acura, and our experience was excellent. Jon Zung helped us, and he could not have been more helpful. We would definitely recommend the dealership.


Great and very helpful

5
Ashley7599 on 06/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It helped me to learn about the car and was really helpful to me. They were very nice and friendly and helped me with the choice of my car and the package to get with it


Great thurst worthy dealer!

5
Gabrielafiallo on 06/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I loves the worked of the sales and leasing Representatives Julien Morgan. He provided a great service and made me feel really secure about my purchased. Really thrust worthy person!


Service was great and quick.

5
jrodri5091 on 06/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is the best Acura dealership in Westchester - by far. Beth Hicks was helpful and knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. I was very satisfied.


Excellent Service

4.6
Reyesmargel05 on 06/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The service that I received from this dealership was an amazing experience. The attention given was outstanding. Their friendliness & attitude was as if I knew them for many years. If I was to buy another car I would definitely return to this dealership.


Frankie was really solid!

4.4
ET on 06/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

This is the best Acura dealership in Westchester - by far. Frankie was helpful and knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. They run on time, and generally do whatever they can to leave you satisfied.


Been with acura for ten years and its been perfect

5
Acura123 on 06/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ten years of great business with them frank is the best person to deal with at any dealership ever will always go here acura will always be my go to car because of my constant experiances


Couldnt have been a better professional experience

5
BT28 on 06/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

You are greeted right at the door and assisted immediately. I was serviced by Jon Addabbo and Daniel DeJesus. Both were very knowledgable on all Acuras and werent pushy at all. Pushiness always annoys me about dealerships. They dont try to take advantage or mislead you. Jon and Daniel gave me the facts and let me decide on my car.I ended up buying the 2013 Acura TL with big help from the used sales manager Danny Giannotti. He offered me an excellent finance rate and great price on the car. I would absolutely shop here again and have already recommended Acura Of Westchester to my family, friends and coworkers.


Above and beyond

5
kb52382 on 06/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I brought my ILX in for basic service and had mentioned that I had a "little squeak" in my brakes. I am no automotive expert at all, and do not claim to be, Shannon IS however. Shannon was so accessible and investigated my brake issue, identified the problem in a way that I could understand, and ordered the parts and had my issue fixed SO QUICKLY. I'm so happy that there are still people in service who go the extra mile and actually care about their customers. Shannon rules.


Great Service

5
AConti on 06/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thank you to Daniel DeJesus and the sales and management division at Acura of Westchester who made the purchase of my new MDX a wonderful experience. Daniel was very friendly, courteous and professional in addressing all of my needs. Thank you again.


Great service and follow-up

4.8
Khernan415 on 06/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Danny and Jose, were great with providing individual attention and making sure I received all necessary information to help pick the right car for me. Even with the car needing some work, they remained on top of the situation and are currently offering full service to make sure I'm helped any way possible. Thanks again, and I look forward to our continued relationship.


Ease of car buying

5
Rev Chris on 06/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have bought 2 Acura's from this dealership, and when it was time to get my third, I called around to get the best price there was. Initially, this dealership, my home dealership did not give me the best offer.After going to another dealer, and getting the offer in writing, they matched it. Nothing more, nothing less.When I shop at this dealership, I always deal with Jonathan. Thats the person to see when your ready to make your purchase or lease of a new Acura. Please stop by and ask for Jonathan!He's the best sales person by far! When it came time for me to take delivery, I was in and out in under an hour! What more can you ask for. Jonathan remembers all of his customers by name.


Acura of Westchester - What a Pleasure

5
Jill on 06/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

What a pleasure to walk into a dealership and feel immediately welcome. Frankie Ferraro put me in a gorgeous 2017 RDX and I couldn't be happier. Amazing experience from the beginning to end.


Great Experience At Acura!

5
Kimberly O. on 06/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Julien Morand was our Sales & Leasing Consultant. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle we wanted to purchase and extremely helpful in explaining all of our purchasing options in detail. He's super friendly, and he provided excellent customer service. I highly recommend him! Audrey Aracil, in Finance, also offered the same exceptional service and detailed explanations with a smile. God bless!


Elizabeth White

4
ieisha.francis on 06/10/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I previously had a issue with a previous service advisor that did not provide good customer service. Since changing advisor, the customer service I am receiving is optimal. Elizabeth is super accomodating, pleasant and respectful.


Excellent Dealership

5
Pearl River #1 on 06/10/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

Great experience. No nonsense car buying experience. The second time I have bought a car here. Would recommend this dealership. Rob Ellard is a true professional.


Wonderful, for a car dealership!

5
AcMan! on 06/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Acura of Westchester was surprisingly professional as a dealership! Surprising, in that they were patient and considerate of my inquiries. There was no pressure, just friendly service. One of the few times I wasn't told, as was the case with the shady dealers, "Oh, you will need to pay an additional $1000!" or" You should pay an additional $800 for extra protection!" Thanks to my leasing consultant, Julien J. Morand! As trustworthy a person as possible!


Excellent and professional service!

5
Shibe on 06/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was there to service my MDX and Shannon Lemon was very courteous and professional right from when I went in to drop off my car till my car was ready to be picked up. I would highly recommend this dealership to anybody who is considering to buy an Acura.


Efficient, Friendly and Professional

5
Bankergirl5 on 06/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I frequently bring in my car for various services such as oil change, inspection detailing etc...I always meet with Elizabeth White because her service is always outstanding! She always checks in with me for updates and is extremely professional! I highly recommend Acura of Westchester. Honestly from sales to service this whole team is top notch!


Review

5
Johncena16 on 06/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Hey guys my name is jeffrey and i had an amazing experience with acura of Westchester. I worked with a sale representative name Daniel Dejesus and he has been nothing but positive, supportive. He doesnt just sell you a car, he tries his best to sell you a car that sutiable and right for you and works with you with price ranges. His has a great attidude and outstanding customer service. I highly recommended this dealerships to all and if so speak with daniel because he will definitely leave you with an amazing car and satisfy.


Great Experience: Have bought 3 vehicles from them

4.8
kunreutj on 06/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Have dealt with Jonathan last 2 cars and had a great experience. Was able to deal with trade in, lease turn-in, and new car in only a couple visits and no price haggling. Price was at lower end of the spectrum for new cars based on external, then because of month end, ended up with an upgraded vehicle relative to the one we agreed to with no extra costs.


Great Experience on MDX Purchase

5
LGD on 06/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Just picked up my Acura MDX yesterday from Acura of Westchester. I love the car and the overall experience with the dealership was excellent. I dealt with Robert Ellard who had to work really hard to locate my particular color and accessories package. I'm not a fan of high-pressure sales and Robert was great to work with, easy going but extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I didn't get the names of all the other employees that helped locate and prep the car, but I really appreciate the group effort made by the dealership. I made a last minute decision to add door side moldings and they completed that process very quickly while I waited.Great experience, great car and I highly recommend Acura of Westchester.


Excellent Dealership! Fantastic Service

5
Brooks-Walker on 06/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

No Dealership can compare to Acura of Westchester. Julian Morand went above and beyond to make my car buying experience a success. Great, fast, efficient


Easy, fast, and friendly experience

5
Jenniferb on 06/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our experience was very pleasent at Acura of Westchester in Larchmont. We felt the sales guys were very knowledgable, they worked within our budget, and got us in the car we wanted. At first, we were torn between an Acura and a different make, but decided to go with the Acura mainly because of how we were treated. We're very happy and we love our new car!


My 3rd Exeperience at Acura of Westchester

5
tf.petrillo on 06/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my third car from this dealership. Each time I have gone away knowing that I was very well treated. I would happily recommend A of W to anyone who is searching for a new car.


Raising the bar. - Dio Gama

5
Dio Gama on 06/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Acura of Westchester is conveniently located down the block from where I live on Palmer Avenue in New Rochelle, so I had my entire family come with me the day I leased my first new car: the 2016 ILX A-spec. It was undoubtebly a remarkable experience, start to finish. From the moment Jon Addabbo introduced himself and there on after, his professionalism and courtesy only served to compliment his ample knowledge of how to close a deal. He went above and beyond to make sure every question being fired his way was answered thouroughly, revealing his most admirable ability; patience. He was able to take the edge out of "car-buying" seamlessly and I couldn't be more grateful to be treated like family, especially in this case, where my family was dealt with the same respect, which I now expect from all dealerships. Great work brother, continue to raise the bar, never the monthly payments. Thank you Jon and to all others at Acura of Westchester, from my family to yours.


Fantastic Dealership!!! Amazing and Professional Salesman!!!

4.8
tjohnsoncooper on 06/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my 5th Acura from this dealership, each sales experience is better than the last. Anthony Meed has my salesman for my last 2 cars and he is AMAZING!!!! Anthony makes sure you get all of the deals possible. The deal took little time and went off without a hitch. What I really appreciate about him is his respect for your time!! If he has a scheduling conflict he informs you immediately therefore you are not waiting. There is no comparison, this dealership and Anthony Meed are the very best!!!!


Excellent customer service!

5
iheartcars99 on 06/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I came in for service and Beth was awesome! Very caring and efficient simultaneously. She is pleasant, upbeat and bubbly, but also knows her stuff! Wonderful attitude to encounter especially at 8:30am on a Wednesday morning! Thank you Beth and Acura of Westchester!


$33,875

Mileage: 29854

Color: BLACK

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Larchmont, NY

Engine Type: 6 Cyl

$18,895

Mileage: 14850

Color: WHITE

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Larchmont, NY

Engine Type: 4 Cyl

$27,875

Mileage: 16662

Color: BLACK

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Larchmont, NY

Engine Type: 6 Cyl

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.