Abbott Motors

4.9
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.9 Buying Process: 4.9 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.9


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Ishmail Coleman ---VERY GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!

5
Ismail Coleman on 07/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very nice group of people, very decent, down to earth and very reasonable. They remind me of a time when the world was a fair and decent place. I would recommend all my fellow Veterans and people who need assistance and a chance to drive a decent car to them. I shed tears, we talked and I left feeling alive. Thank you Abbott Motors!!


very happy repeat customer !!

5
Mike Coia on 05/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently purchased my second car from Abbott, once again, completely satisfied by the staff for making my experience a smooth, comfortable and a easy deal. It`s so nice to feel like a wanted customer rather than being treated like just another sale at some of the other bigger name dealer`s. Thank you Mike, Bill, and Juan for a great experience and i`d be happy to let people know to go to Abbott motors !!


Great experience ...again !!

5
Mike C. on 05/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is my second vehicle i purchased at Abbott Motors, I would like to thank Bill and Mike for they`re cooperation and making this latest buy a smooth, easy, and relaxing experience.It`s nice to go to a dealer and be made to feel welcome, not like some huge name dealers we have around the buffalo area, where your just another sale. Thank you again.


Pay Full Price Here

2
Mr. Reasonable on 03/30/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Looking for used car so I stopped in to take a look at what they had. Found a car I liked, put a deposit down and asked to take car to my mechanic. Scheduled appointment with my mechanic went to pick up car and was asked to fill out paperwork to finalize purchase. Told them we haven't agreed on price, made fair offer on vehicle and was told "no, the price is the price. No negotiation". So if you are interested in buy a used car for the exact price listed on the window sticker this is your place for you. I prefer to negotiate with a reasonable business man, a take or leave it kind of attitude doesnt work for me.


Outstanding Service and Friendly

5
Carol Andrews on 01/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great people. Awesome service. I only had to wait one hour and I was in my own vehicle. Great group of guys here. I will recommend them to everyone that is in the market for a new or used car. Mike and Gene are the best people.


Excellent Experience!!!

5
Nick E. on 07/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The sales department here at Abbott Motors was more than helpful in finding me a car that fit my budget and needs. I would fully recommend the sales staff to anyone looking for a new car or used vehicle.


Ford Mustang

5
Terence R. on 03/04/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just purchased a Mustang, and I would buy another car from Abbott Motors!


Chrysler Sebring

5
Andrea E on 02/17/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sales representatives were very efficient and friendly. Walked me through every process of purchasing my first car.


Nissan Altima

5
Gabriel Thabit on 12/11/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am a first time buyer and my salesman Gene made me feel very comfortable. I firmly believe I made an excellent choice, and hopefully in the future give them more business!


Impala

5
Stephanie W. on 11/05/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Staff was very friendly and caring. They are willing to do anything to help a customer out. They also are patient and understanding. Always willing to help out. Fast and efficient.


Ford Edge

5
Bruce S. on 07/19/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great sales people! Mike Jr has worked with me for over six years. He and his service staff are wonderful. I love everything about the Abbott Motors family!


Great!

5
Marissa F. on 07/18/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Buying my first car through Abbott Motors was a lot easier than I could have imagined and the staff in the service department is extremely accommodating. Couldn't ask for better service!


Awesome Experience!

5
Rashaun T. on 07/13/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The entire team worked together. Everyone including the salesperson made sure I made the right purchase for me.


Simply Amazing!

5
Taylor D. on 05/10/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

VERY happy with my decision on Abbott Motors to buy and service my vehicle! I always leave happy!


Purchased BMW

5
Karen A. on 04/16/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a car for my son. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. The car was in excellent shape and the right price. They even found me financing at a low rate! I would recommend Abbott Motors.


Service

4.8
Nick C. on 04/12/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I bought an '05 Cobalt from Abbott Motors and am very satisfied. I get all my service work done at Abbott!


Dodge Dakota

5
Wade W. on 04/12/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Extremely helpful and easy to talk to. Found a particular vehicle and got me financed with horrible credit. A great buying experience!


GMC Envoy

5
Amanda R. on 04/12/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was so helpful! They definitely do everything to make you feel comfortable with the situation. Super happy right now!


Cadillac CTS

5
Vanessa C. on 04/12/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Abbott Motors worked to get me a low monthly payment!


Audi A4

5
Adam L. on 03/07/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was my first purchase of a vehicle from a dealership. Everything was explained well. It was made easy and fast to roll my car off the lot!


Awesome!

5
Rolando & Nicole P. on 03/04/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

All the staff were super friendly and they actually care! Stan the man is super! Gene made us comfortable. Will be back!! We will send friends. They explain everything. They take the time to do what's best and they really try! We are happy to finally have a good and reliable car. Thanks! =)


Jeep Grand Cherokee

5
Terri C. on 02/14/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Stan and staff are awesome! They really help you out when looking for a vehicle. They never pressure you like the other dealerships.


Buying Used Volvo

5
David E. on 01/17/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Stan and Gene were both exceptionally friendly and warm, professional, and eager to serve. Stan spent quite an amount of time reviewing and LISTENING to our needs. Ultimately we bought a car more suited to our needs and within our budget. Very pleased!


Awesome Sales!! =)

5
Jessica & Derek S. on 01/12/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone here was amazing. Stan & Gene helped alot and had great personalities. It made our car buying experience so much better. Gene even helped us pick a car we love. Never been happier with a "shopping" experience! Thank you guys so much! Two thumbs up! Recommendations coming your way!


Lube, Oil, Filter, Tires

5
Delores C. on 01/10/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am very satisfied with my service needs at Abbott Motors. Each time I have called for service, I have been given an appointment very quickly. The problem fixed. I believe it's very important to have someone to call when a car problem happens. Abbott Motors is my call and has been for a long time.


LOF/Rotation

5
Colette C. on 01/03/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience at Abbott Motors has been excellent. I am taken care of in time, with courtesy and have been thoroughly satisfied.


New York State Inspection

5
Erin E. on 01/03/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service Manager is extremely professional and courteous. Waiting area is comfortable and my experience has been great. I will come back in the future and recommend Abbott Motors to my friends.


Oil Change

5
Bill B. on 01/03/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service is quick and excellent. I have had no problems. Staff is helpful and courteous.


Service

5
Sandra A. on 01/03/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I always get great service here. The waiting room is cozy, people friendly.


Thank You!

5
David S. on 12/28/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I would like to thank the staff at Abbott Motors for the excellent service that I received when purchasing my 2005 Mercedes Benz E320 4matic. My salesperson was Gene and he was very helpful and knowledgeable in answering my questions. Also Stan, the Finance Manager, was very helpful in getting me approved. He worked his butt off in getting the deal to go through. He was very honest with me and I would recommend Abbott Motors to anyone. They have great vehicles and a great staff. I absolutely love my car and I want to thank the staff and the owner for all of their hard work. The owner came up to me and thanked me for my business and to make sure that I was satisfied with my vehicle, and I am!


Overall Service

5
Ken R. on 12/28/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My family has bought several vehicles from Abbott Motors. The sales & service have been great. I have also referred friends here. Keep up the great work. We'll keep coming back! Thank you.


Purchased BMW

5
Charles B. on 12/21/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I came into the dealership not knowing what I wanted to purchase or how I was going to do it. The staff here are polite and knowledgeable and are willing to work with you to meet your needs. This dealer has become my family's go-to car provider because of their professionalism and dedication to customers. I can't thank the Abbott Motors team enough for making this a pleasureable experience!


Car Sales

5
Samantha M. on 12/21/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly and supportive service!


Purchased Car

5
Jeff K. on 12/21/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very good service with great cars!


Corvette!!

5
Rich P. on 12/21/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone at Abbott Motors was very polite; very knowledgeable. They gave me a great deal on a great car! They also processed everything very fast. I am very satisfied with my experience.


Great overall experience!

5
Kelly W. on 11/26/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We were very satisfied with our experience with Abbott Motors thus far. Gene was a great salesman. Very funny! Made the car buying experience fun and painless. Really like the fact this is a family owned business; very personable. We weren't made to feel like just a number or just another customer. Stan in finance was very informative and knowledgable. He explained many things we were unaware of. Would definitely refer this dealership to our friends and family!


Sales

4.7
Robin & David on 11/26/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Great to deal with. Friendly, takes the time to explain everything. Would recommend highly!


Denali

5
Henry S. on 11/26/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great customer service. Very nice people. Abbott Motors makes buying a vehicle very easy and painless. Looking for a car? Shop here!


2003 Saturn

5
John-Michael T. on 11/26/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Purchased 2003 Saturn. Excellent service. Recommend to anyone!


Saturn

5
Lackawanna, NY on 11/17/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Purchased a Saturn. Excellent Service. Recommend to anyone.


Saturn

5
John-Michael T. on 11/17/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great customer service; very nice people. Abbott Motors makes buying a vehicle very easy and painless. Looking for a car? Shop here!


Dodge Dakota

5
Andrew S. on 11/09/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

From the moment I walked into the store, the members of the Abbott Motors team were friendly and ready to assist me with my needs. Being able to pinpoint my needs, they were able to find what I was looking for. Stan was more helpful with the whole process and was able to make it as painless as some of the big dealers! Thank You ABBOTT MOTORS!!


Great Job Overall

5
Gary T. on 11/02/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

From my first visit the salesmen were very nice. They were helpful in finding the right car. They got me approved for a car loan, and within a day was picking up my new car! The pricing of the car was great, and they also helped with the pricing. My overall experience was excellent!


Couldn't be Happier!

5
Josh C. on 10/24/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went in thinking I wouldn't be able to get what I wanted or anything at all. The sales people were very helpful and everyone was friendly. I ended up getting the truck I wanted, all the options I wanted, and even the color I wanted. I'm very happy with my new truck and can't wait to use the 4 wheel drive this winter!


Ford Explorer

5
Jessica C. on 10/22/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Everyone at Abbott Motors was so friendly. They put me in a car that I was happy with at an excellent cost. They were great as far as time and they were able to get me approved and now will help build my credit. Words can't explaihn how great of a job they did.


Great Financing!

4.7
Ken J. on 10/19/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I am very credit challenged and Abbott Motors was able to get me financed without jumping through any hoops. I am now driving away in my new car and fixing my credit at the same time. Thank you Abbott Motors!


Great selection, reasonable prices.

5
Jim S. on 10/14/2012

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Reasonable pricing. great sales rep.


Purchased BMW X3

5
Shalara M. on 10/13/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was very pleased with my experience. The entire staff was helpful and friendly. They explained the entire process and the pricing was fair. On top of that, they got me financed and gave me a second chance.


Dodge Avengeer

5
Daniel F. on 10/12/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent! Would recommend to anyone.


Excellent Customer Service!

5
Danielle S. on 10/08/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great people/employees; understanding. Excellent customer service! Will definitely come back


Vehicle Purchase

5
Kolby B. on 10/08/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great customer service. The salesman was a really funny guy. He made the whole buying process fairly easy. I was glad they found me financing I could afford.


Subaru

5
Mayah B on 10/01/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very good service, very helpful. Would come back again.


Sales

5
Steven Mrozek Jr. on 09/29/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Abbott Motors provided myself and my grandmother a wonderful and highly satisfactory buying experience. We were treated very kind and courteous, and I would most certainly do business with Abbott Motors again.


Purchased GMC Envoy XUV

5
Samuel McCloud on 09/22/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Being from out of town I don't have a lot of time, so the experience was quick and efficient. The brief time here was pleasant. The people seemed very professional.


Purchased Vehicle

5
Kristin Bednarz on 09/22/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have bought four vehicles from Abbott Motors and they have been great every time. Everyone there has always been more than helpful with anything I have needed.


Sales

5
Karen Grose on 09/15/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We enjoyed our experience here at Abbott Motors. Everyone was friendly; no typical sales pressure. Our experience here was a pleasurable one!


Excellent

5
Anthony Hinton on 09/13/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Salesman and financing staff were extremely helpful. Would recommend Abbott Motors for their personal service.


EASY AND HELPFUL CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE!

5
Chris Gugliuzza on 09/11/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

GOT A GREAT CAR FOR A GREAT PRICE! VERY HELPFUL AND KNOWLEDGABLE SALES STAFF! EASY CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE.


desperate

1
Emilee on 08/21/2012

Customer Service: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

the car was overpriced, wouldnt let me take it for a test drive unless they could run a credit check. told them i was not interested anymore bought a car from someone else. still to this day they call me at least three times a day DONT GO HERE YOU WILL REGRET IT !!!!


Happy with Mazda MPV and Customer Service!

5
Zilde Cyr on 07/23/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Purchased a used Mazda MPV in June from Abbott Motors. Transaction was very easy and fast. Needed to return for some repairs. Sales and Service were very helpful. Took care of repair quickly and worked with us. No hassel! The Service Manager is so helpful and a great professional. Thank you to all the staff for being so nice to us while we waited! Thanks again! Zilde :-)


Service

5
Steven Swiatek on 07/23/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have purchased a car from Abbott Motors and am also very happy with the service of my vehicle!


Sales

5
Todd Russo on 07/23/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The sales person was not pushy; worked with me to make sure this was the right car for my son. Did financing and did all requested repairs. Very satisfied and a pleasant experience.


Very Satisfied Customer!!

5
Lauren Stawski on 06/15/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always have had a wonderful & pleasant experience with Abbott Motors. Bought a Saturn Ion here two years ago & have yet to have any major vehicle issues. All of the staff are professional, courteous, and extremely kind hearted. I always feel that I am getting a fair deal, which really please me! Randy especially has always been great. He's knowledgable about his work & I always feel that I can trust his opinion because I know that he appreciates my business and doesn't want to take advantage of me.


Great Experience

5
Carmama on 06/03/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am a returned customer to Abbott Motors. Buying a "new" used car. I bought my last vehicle from them. Throughout the years their service has been excellent plus. I am a woman and they treat me like part of the family. Randy the service manager always explains everything in detail but doesn't talk down to me. Financing was a breeze!


Service Visit

5
Lois Justinger on 05/25/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Randy is very accomodating. He got me in for an appointment last minute and took great care of me!


Pontiac G6

5
Sean P. Brogan II on 05/15/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Stan and Gene were very helpful in the buying process. They were genuinely nice to deal with!


Sales and Service

5
Colleen Ring on 05/10/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My family and I have purchased many cars at Abbott Motors over the years. Great job!


Service Work

4.2
Olha Kurovska on 05/10/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Brought in Saturn Ion for brake work. The service was very good.


Buick Lacrosse

4.7
Valerie Aspaas on 05/10/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

My mom got a Buick Lacrosse a few months ago from here and so far so good!


Service Visit

5
Theresa Sansone on 05/10/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My visit was great. Good service and was taken care of in great time. Went above and beyond my expectations.


Great work!

5
Patricia Englert on 05/10/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great work! Been coming here for years, and years to come.


Customer

5
Marjorie Bapst on 05/03/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I feel that the employees go out of their way to satisfy all their customers. Keep up the good work!


Excellent Service

5
Todd R on 04/17/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Outstanding employees; polite and considerate of others.


$17,350

Mileage: 124823

Color: BLACK

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Pickup_truck

City: Buffalo, NY

Contact seller for Engine Type

$22,900

Mileage: 166769

Color: BLACK

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Pickup_truck

City: Buffalo, NY

Contact seller for Engine Type

$16,900

Mileage: 141510

Color: WHITE

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Transmission

Body Style: TRUCKS

City: Lackawanna, NY

Contact seller for Engine Type

Go to all dealer listings


® 2021 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.