#1 Cochran Mazda

4.9
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.9 Overall Experience: 4.9


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Great experience. Check them out.

5
Vince on 06/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience at #1 Cochran Mazda. First time leasing a car, and the process could not have been easier. Every question I had was answered, the process explained very well, including the terms of the lease as well as pricing. Matt and Bryan were great, felt very comfortable discussing everything with them. No pressure to add additional services or packages. Extremely satisfied with the process, service, price and most importantly the vehicle. Would highly recommend. Thanks guys!


Great shopping experience

5
Pat on 05/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great shopping experience with well informed staff. Everything was explained thoroughly and expertly. The atmosphere is friendly and cooperative. I love my new Mazda and driving it is such a pleasure. I have not been in for any problems as of yet. My Mazda is only a few weeks old now, so I will update my post upon occasion. The buying process was as simple and straight forward. No haggling necessary. Great people, especially Chad, my salesman.


Top Service Department

5
TFRX8 on 03/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Today was my first trip to Monroeville #1 Cochran Mazda for service on my vehicle. Even before my visit, Greg McCreight was extremely responsive and helpful in getting this work scheduled. He was always courteous and friendly and treated me with respect. I was extremely impressed with the quality and price for the service provided - and will be back. The techs that worked on my vehicle were professional and helpful and did good work. It is really refreshing to meet a service department who delivers great customer service as well as vehicle service.


Couldn't ask for more.

5
gideonorbachdc on 01/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I found found the cars I was interested in test driving on line, and Maria Kennihan co-ordinated that both the cars I was interested in be delivered to the Monroeville campus. One was in Wexford. She set up the appointment, and she had all my information loaded into the computer. When I arrived, I was greeted by a sales consultant (Mike Heffley) who could not possibly have been more accommodating and personable without putting any pressure on me. Since Maria had established my profile, and Mike was expecting me and knew which cars I was interested in, we were on the road 5 minutes after my arrival. I was impressed with how well the team at Cocharan worked together in a co-ordinated effort, their attention to detail, and their ability to accommodate me. These two people were so easy to work with and so pleasant and helpful every step of the way. I can't say enough good things about my car buying experience, and I recommend this group without hesitation or reservation. Do yourself a favor, and look on line for the car(s) that you are interested in so that Maria can help you too.


Dealer Review

5
Gwen on 08/15/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am very happy with my 2012 FIAT 500C. It is always serviced at Cochran and I have never had a bad experience. Everyone has always been very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.


Mrs. Lynn Givner

5
Lynn Givner on 03/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I love my 2014 Fiat500l and my salesman Brandon Quick made my first new car purchase exceptional, he was very knowledgeable and professional about my vehicle. He was personable and fun. Thanks Brandon and #1 Cochran.


great service

5
Kathy J on 02/16/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

salesman was very helpful .Answer all my question .Lloyd was very pleasant .enjoyed my visit .


Of 50+ years of car ownership, Dan is by far the best...

5
JBSJr on 08/15/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Of 50+ years of car ownership, Dan is by far the best service manage I have ever had the pleasure of working with.He has such a great ability to analyze a problem and recommend the correct solution - even quirky items that are not in any diagnostic manual.Dan is a great asset to your company.


The whole experience was great. Stephen Wolph made it...

5
jlewski on 08/03/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The whole experience was great. Stephen Wolph made it happen that we could walk out with a Fiat that night. We would recommend Stephen and Cochran to our family and friends.


Very happy with my Fiat 500 :) When I visited the...

5
RSDFZ on 07/25/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very happy with my Fiat 500 :) When I visited the dealership, I was interested in the Fiat 500, but after my Sales person, Stephen Wolfe and the Manager, John Mann encouraged me to take the Fiat home overnight and to think about, that is what convinced me !!! What better way to sell a car then allow a customer to drive the car by themselves without a sales person hovering over them. I bought the car two days later and I LOVE IT. Thank you :) p.s. Great staff!


MY HUSBAND AND I WENT TO TEST DRIVE THE FIAT 500C POP - I...

5
laura7bob on 06/25/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

MY HUSBAND AND I WENT TO TEST DRIVE THE FIAT 500C POP - I WANTED TO SEE WHAT THE CAR WAS LIKE WITH THE TOP DOWN. WE WERE LOOKING FOR A NEW CAR BUT WE REALLY DIDN'T NEED TO PURCHASE ONE BECAUSE OUR CARS ARE RUNNING AT THIS TIME; HOWEVER, OUR ONE CAR IS 11 YEARS OLD AT THIS TIME. WE WENT DOWN ON A BEAUTIFUL DAY AND STEPHEN WOLFE OFFERED US A TEST DRIVE - THE CAR WAS A NICE RIDE. WHEN WE WERE TOLD THE PRICE, WELL WE JUST COULD NOT PASS IT UP. WE WERE GIVEN A BELOW-INVOICE PRICE, AN EXCELLENT FINANCE CHARGE (BECAUSE IT WAS BETTER TO DO THIS AND TAKE THE REBATE) - WE ARE PAYING LESS IN FINANCE CHARGE THEN THE REBATE WAS FOR. WE KEPT THE STAFF LATE, THEY NEVER COMPLAINED - TREATED US EXCELLENT - WE ONLY HAD TO DEAL WITH STEPHEN AND IT WAS US WHO ASKED A FEW QUESTIONS OF THE FINANCE GENTLEMAN. WE LIVE 50 MILES AWAY AND I WAS THINKING THAT IT WOULD BE A REAL CHORE TO PURCHASE FROM #1 COCHRAN - BUT IF WE PURCHASED, WE WANTED TO PURCHASE A FIAT. WELL WE WERE SURPRISED - HAVE TOLD MANY ABOUT THE EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE ALREADY. THANKS.


What I liked most about my experience is that John and...

5
iamluanna on 05/16/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

What I liked most about my experience is that John and Stephen did not make me sit down and listen to a sales pitch. I always research before going to purchase anything so I came ready to ask specific questions. They respected my research, answered all of my questions, and then gave me time to make my decision. It was an easy decision based on mutual respect and a great product. I love my new car.


After 9 years, it was time for another car, but I...

5
kkichty on 02/18/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

After 9 years, it was time for another car, but I didn't look forward to the hassle of car hunting. Lloyd Harter could not have made the experience easier! His friendly, straightforward approach put me at ease, and I was comfortable from the start. I'm in a Fiat that I love, and the whole experience was fast, easy, and actually enjoyable. Thanks, Lloyd, and thanks, # Cochran Fiat!


James was patient and accommodating. He took the time to...

5
charmello on 02/12/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

James was patient and accommodating. He took the time to explain the problem and treated as if my time was valuable. He fixed the problem quickly, too.


James & Dan had everything done quickly. I had the...

5
rbmcginnis on 01/29/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

James & Dan had everything done quickly. I had the car inspected and cleaned up with your "Auto Butler" service. Looks great. Could not ask for better service. When i came in, after service hours, I was met by John Mann, and he welcomed me like family. This gives such a good feeling of the dealership and I know that they appreciate my business. Great jobs guys!


I always thought buying a car from a big dealer would be...

5
Jonathan C on 01/19/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I always thought buying a car from a big dealer would be a bad experience. To my surprise Lloyd Harter made me feel like I was at home. Keep up the great work and I know I'll be back. Jon C.


Great experience learning about Fiats a small and fun Car...

5
Jmsnwland on 01/15/2013

Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great experience learning about Fiats a small and fun Car to drive. Easy going sales associates willing to help best they could to meet my requirement. Only complaint is I wish I entertained the option of the Abarth addition. Next time


I was treated very well during my visit at Cochran. All...

5
hilarybrown on 01/03/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was treated very well during my visit at Cochran. All of the staff I met were warm and inviting and worked very hard to make sure I walked away with what I wanted. I felt respected and listened to. It was actually a very enjoyable experience and I would recommend not only the car, but the wonderful team at Cochran Fiat.


Jeremy Baloga helped me through the tough decision of...

5
Scyphe on 12/27/2012

Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jeremy Baloga helped me through the tough decision of buying a new car. He was very attentive and polite. After discussing with him the different models I am very pleased with his service and my new fiat.


I had the best experience with this dealership that I've...

5
MichaelHuwe on 12/07/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had the best experience with this dealership that I've ever had! They were so incredibly helpful and friendly, went above and beyond for me. I will not only recommend them to friends, but I will go here first for next purchase! Thanks!


Sensationally convenient site, friendly Fiat sales room,...

4.6
maryannebarnes on 12/01/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Sensationally convenient site, friendly Fiat sales room, skilled salesman Jeremy Baloga, very satisfied as I am also in sales and recognize a winner when I deal with one. Thanks for helping with my new beautiful black Fiat !MaryanneBarnes, Realtor and Author


EVERYONE WAS SO NICE AT THE DEALERSHIP. i HAVE LESS THAN...

5
marta1966 on 11/27/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

EVERYONE WAS SO NICE AT THE DEALERSHIP. i HAVE LESS THAN PERFECT CREDIT SO MY SISTER HAD TO CO-SIGN BUT EVERYONE WAS SO HELPFUL AND NICE :). I WOULD RECOMMEND THE DEALERSHIP TO EVERYONE. JOHN MANN AND NOAH AND JOSH WERE GREAT:)!!


Both of my experiences with #1 Cochran Fiat's Service...

5
thumper701 on 11/19/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Both of my experiences with #1 Cochran Fiat's Service Dept have been impressive. I just bought two snow tires this visit for my Abarth, and the price of $109 per tire exceeded my expectations. (Abarth tires are an obscure size, not carried by Costco or most competitors). The service staff goes above and beyond with any request, always offers a free car wash (which manages to even clean the wheels), and has answered every question about the car that I have managed to come up with. I was very satisfied with my initial purchase of the car, and even more satisfied every time I go back in!


Megan listened carefully to my preferences, and took me...

5
drcvaught on 11/06/2012

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Megan listened carefully to my preferences, and took me almost straightaway to the perfect car (a 500t). She went over my trade thoroughly and was able to offer me a reasonable trade-in allowance. John Mann handled the paperwork expeditiously and I was soon on my way, a satisfied customer. With the proper marketing, you will sell a bunch of these turbos.


Thank you for your quick repair times and great service!...

5
Daniellelynn on 10/31/2012

Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thank you for your quick repair times and great service! So far my experience at fiat has been great! Keep up the good work ! Danielle :)


Jeremy was very helpful and listened to my needs/ wants...

5
Kniess on 10/28/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Jeremy was very helpful and listened to my needs/ wants of a new vehicle. Everyone worked as a team to assist me and made the entire process extremely easy.


I was refered to Megan by a friend, and I was very...

5
clgielarowski on 10/20/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was refered to Megan by a friend, and I was very pleased with her help finding the right car for me! I was also very impressed with her knowledge of the cars.


We came in to look at (and buy if happy) a fiat abarth....

5
rhessmd on 10/07/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We came in to look at (and buy if happy) a fiat abarth. We got off to a little rocky start but things got better quickly. Megan routed our test drive to take advantage of the abarth's handling and was happy to go for a second lap as I got the hang of the car. She did not try to sell me options that i didnt want. We also spent some time understanding our options for purchase and everyone hung in and answered all of our questions and made sure that we were comfortable with our purchase. In the end (an hour after closing) Megan helped me set up my blue tooth and sent me on my way happy with my new car.


The FIAT section of Cochran Monroeville is the best...

5
lasandra on 10/06/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The FIAT section of Cochran Monroeville is the best around! The sales staff isattentive and terrific and the service guys are just as GREAT!They always make us feel right at home!


We traveled from north central WV and our experience at...

5
Sherriaf on 10/02/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We traveled from north central WV and our experience at the Fiat dealership was worth the trip. Megan was an easy-going, low-pressure, and patient salesperson as I walked up and down the row of Fiat choices. She was very knowledgeable about each model and explained the features when we test drove the Abarth, Sport and Lounge. We chose the Lounge and I'm extremely pleased! I couldn't be happier with the car, dealership and Megan! I'm looking forward to showing my Fiat Lounge to family and friends. I will definitely recommend your dealership to everyone I know.


Let me start of with the service team, they are the only...

5
markk449 on 09/22/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Let me start of with the service team, they are the only reason I go to #1 Cochran. Anytime I need something looked at no matter how challenging or simple they go above and beyond my expectations. We purchased one of the first fiats on the eastern side of the states from a out of state dealer. Its to far to go for service, so I decided to give them a try. I am extremely glad we did, James is great! The sales staff needs something changed. Every time I go into the dealership we feel like we are getting the cold shoulder. Jeff is the worst, he talks down to me like i am a child. I was very interested in purchasing a fiat for myself (all ready have one for my wife) but I will not be buying it from them. I would gladly drive out of my way to get to a sales staff that treats me right. The last car I purchased a few months ago we received the best treatment from a car dealership. If they sold fiat i would go there and buy my next fiat from them.


Had an excellent buying experience. The staff was very...

5
Dastars on 09/19/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0

Had an excellent buying experience. The staff was very flexible in ensuring I ended up in the right car. There was no pressure to "just pick one" - my concerns and questions were addressed with knowledge and professionalism. I enthusiastically recommend the dealership and its staff.


Christopher was incredibly friendly and helpful with...

5
joshjeffery on 08/27/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Christopher was incredibly friendly and helpful with finding the right vehicle, and John and Josh were fantastic and very professional in getting all of the logistics out of the way.


This was the best car buying experience for me yet....

5
mlb378 on 08/19/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was the best car buying experience for me yet. Everyone there was friendly, professional, and worked hard in expediting the process for me. Great work and great team work! I love my new car and I feel that I got a fair deal, especially with my trades and interest rate. Thanks for making this experience stress-free.


Although the service call was due to a warranty issue,...

3.5
Otblarney on 07/27/2012

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Overall Experience: 3.0

Although the service call was due to a warranty issue, and they had to wait for the Fiat part, I was very frustrated that it took a week to have my. car serviced. I would receive calls at the end of the day stating he was too busy to call (his words) or that the part didn't make it in ( even though he found out that information by 10:30 am). And if I wanted a rental I had to do all the work and pay for it up front and they would reimburse me later. Mediocre service to say the least. They did deliver the car to my door (I was not happy having a stranger drive my brand new car but I had no other means to pick it up) and did put some gas in the tank which I did appreciate. Bottom line, be a man of your word, do what you say you are going to do and if by some chance it isn't going to pan out as you might have hoped call the car owner immeately, so they may have some time to make arrangements.


Great Service! I brought in my Fiat 500 for its first oil...

5
onipiranha on 07/11/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great Service! I brought in my Fiat 500 for its first oil change. Daniel was very friendly and did a great job, clean and fast. I didn't wait for a long time, the car had been washed and done in half an hour. Since I brought my own oil, the price was so cheap I could't believe my eyes when I saw the receipt. The service center is nice and clean, tools and parts are very organized, all service staff and sales are professional. I would recommend everyone is interested in Fiat should go to this dealer.


I went to pick up my Fiat from an oil change. However,...

5
fifipop500c on 07/04/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I went to pick up my Fiat from an oil change. However, the service guy was not there. I had to wait for James to come from across the street. I will admit, I was frustrated for having to wait, and for no one being there originally. However, when James came over he was the nicest, more sincere, and polite service manager I have ever encountered. I had a mix up with a coupon, and had a tire rotation completed which I didn't ask for. He made everything OK. I completely understand that mistakes happen, and human error is always a possibility. I just always expect for the wrongs to be righted, and Cochran has NOT failed in that area. Everyone from the Sales to Service, and Collision to Rental has been WONDERFUL. I have recommended everyone I know to come to Cochran and purchase a vehicle. They will not be disappointed!!


I so appreciated the treatment I received from both your...

5
Cathy P on 06/23/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I so appreciated the treatment I received from both your company and Chris. He was both friendly and knowledgeable and made the action of buying a car a pleasure. Thanks again for a pleasant experience and a beautiful Fiat !


The waiting facilities were very nice with coffee and a...

4.5
rebecca.mayer on 06/15/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The waiting facilities were very nice with coffee and a clean bathroom. Internet access is a great feature, along with a cubicle where I could work.


While getting my fiat serviced, I was interested in...

5
jag011651 on 06/10/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

While getting my fiat serviced, I was interested in upgrading to a better model. Mr. Glace showed me the Fiat Sport. After a test drive, I just had to have it. After much negotation, I drove out in my new Pearl White Fiat 500 Sport. I want to thank the Fiat staff for there very friendly and professional interaction. Mr. Glace should be recognized for his professionalism and knowledge of the product. This was a very very enjoyable experience to buy a car from Mr. Glace. Thank you Rob Cochran, you did it again, with you insight YOU have put the right people in the right place at the right time.Thank You Mr. Glace and Mr. CochranA very satisfied customer.Joseph George


I already own a Fiat 5oo Prima Edizione but I wanted to...

5
craigluts on 05/12/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I already own a Fiat 5oo Prima Edizione but I wanted to keep it in the garage and drive it sparingly, so I decided to get another one as a daily driver. Chris was very helpful in making my decision easy and enjoyable, allthough he didn't need to explain much of the car's features to me, the financing and service contract side of the process went smoothly explaining all the benifits of the contract and finance options. Chris was very professional and courteous. I would purchase from him again in the future.


Awesome salespeople (Keisha & Jeff) very informative ...

5
QPGA on 04/25/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Awesome salespeople (Keisha & Jeff) very informativeand made us feel important and listened to our needs!Great followup care too! I'm sold on them!


Going to Monroeville is not the most convenient, but the...

5
lcuccaro on 04/18/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Going to Monroeville is not the most convenient, but the people at Cochran make the trip worthwhile! Everyone on staff was friendly and helpful not only to me but to my sales girl who was only on the job 4 days. She and all did a great job making me a fair deal.


I test drove and loved the new Fiat 500. The salesman...

5
permer on 04/02/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I test drove and loved the new Fiat 500. The salesman brought me to an empty church parking lot with plenty of room for some fast figure 8's and we motored through it, which I think kind of put the fear of the good lord sweet Jesus into him, but the car handled everything. I pushed it hard into the turns and tried to get it up on two wheels, but no matter what I did, the car would just grab and hold. I bought the Fiat 500 that day. Everything about the experience was perfect. They even gave me a car to use while I went to lunch, a loaner Fiat 500 that I had all to myself to drive in any manner I wanted. This is a great dealership with an attitude that says they are selling a top notch vehicle and they know it and are proud to let you find that out on your own.


Keisha was great. She was totally patient as I test drove...

5
GwenThee on 02/19/2012

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Keisha was great. She was totally patient as I test drove 3 different Fiats, and took a long time to decide which one I wanted. The one that had everything else I wanted, and was my favorite color, was a convertible and I was really not sure I wanted a convertible. She suggested that we test drive a convertible, and she showed me how the convertible in this car works. Well that sold me. She never pressured me, never made me feel like I needed to hurry up and make a decision. Instead I was having fun with a friend trying out cars. In between test drives we chatted with everyone in the dealership and they all made me feel very comfortable and at home. In the end I bought the most expensive one on the showroom floor. And I love it. In fact I just sent Keisha an email in response to her congratulations email. Enclosed below:Hi Keisha,As a matter of fact you, and the rest of the people there, did make it a very enjoyable experience. I normally dont like going through the process of buying a new car, but you all made me feel so comfortable and at home that it was fun. And I love the car! It is just so cute, and drives very well. And it is getting the promised gas mileage. I drove it to the barn where I keep my horses in Greensburg both Saturday and Sunday. 95 miles and it only used a little more than a quarter of a tank. Given how small the tank is, that is excellent! Tomorrow it makes its first trip to Cranberry. It is so cute I even named it - Cocoa.Gwen


$17,700

Mileage: 38885

Color: GRAY

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic

Body Style: SUV

City: Monroeville, PA

Engine Type: SKYACTIV-G 2.5L I4 184hp 185ft.

Go to all dealer listings


® 2017 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.