#1 Cochran Kia Robinson

4.8
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.9 Buying Process: 4.8 Quality Of Repair: 4.9 Overall Facilities: 4.8


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

I got (a) Soul!

5
Aimee on 11/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Got a great deal on a Soul I love! Thank you Alec Alksnis!


Purchase of Kia minivan

5
John Bickerton on 11/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Kirk and Jason provided a wonderful buying experience. No high pressure sales talk like other dealers.


Great Experience

5
Joe Urmann on 11/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Justin Taylor made my experience comfortable and quick. He is extraordinarily knowledgeable and helpful. I felt like he was working for me, not like he was trying to sell me something that I didn't want. I'm very happy with my experience at Cochran.


2017 Sportage LOVE!!!

5
Teresa514 on 11/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

What a pleasure dealing with Cochran Kia! Ron Gardner was a great sales Rep! He and Patty made the experience worry free and they both were so attentive. This is my first Kia and I just love it!!


Best buying experience in 30 years

5
Bill P on 10/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

After doing all my research on SUV's I decided to go with the KIA Sportage.Went to a local dealer #1 Cochran to look and test drive the vehicle.The place was excellent, everyone was pleasant, with no pressure to buy.Didn't have the color or one of the options I wanted, sales manager quickly resolved that. Had a trade in and we quickly agreed on the trade price that was fair to both of us. All said and done best car buying experience in 30 years.Also the finance person was great to deal with, took no time at all and was a great help. This dealership restores my faith in proving that car buying should be an easy and enjoyable experience focused on the buyer. A+++ in my book.


I bought a Kia

5
Newest Kia Fan on 10/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We were very pleased with the service. Dan was very knowledgeable and friendly. Stop in and ask for him.


first time at cochran they treated me great

5
mr d on 10/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

my first car from cochran great people I would buy from them again


Allways great service, 5 cars and counting.

5
Steve McIntyre on 09/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

For the 5th time I got the car I wanted with help from freindly sales people. (Ron sold me the last three) They have always exceeded my expectations.


Love it !!

5
Arthurea Trader on 08/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is the first time I made a big purchase. I have never finance a vehicle before of this magnitude I usually go to them little buy here pay here this is why I'm at the dealership as we speak so I was very nervous.But my sells Consultants Anthony was very awesome he made me feel comfortable about the decision I was going to make. He also made the process easy and he listens to what I want it.Thanks Anothny ,Proud owner of a Kia Sportage


#1 Cochran Robinson Kia

5
Robert W on 08/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very easy from making appointment to pick-up. Service Mgr. was courteous and explained need repairs and costs clearly. Work was completed on time and problem was diagnosed and fixed correctly. Very happy


Purchasing a new 2017 Kia Sorrento at Robinson Kia

4.2
Robert Hilliard on 07/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Alec Alksnis was the salesman that I dealt with when I purchased my car and he was great! He went out of his way to make the process speed up and answered all of my questions and concerns.


Kia sorrento

5
Janelle on 07/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

After first going to another dealer where I had purchased 2 cars prior ! I ended up there at 1 Cochran already frustrated and disappointed! But Anthony Scott at #1 Cochran changed that he got me a brand new 2017 at cheaper amount then other dealer who was trying to sell me a 2016 that cost more!! I am extremely satisfied and will recommend them to everyone and will return for future purchases!!


I no longer dread the process of buying a new car

5
Josh on 07/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I used to dread going through the process of buying a new car... that was until I purchased at #1 Cochran Kia of Robinson. I highly recommend salesman Ron Gardner. He was not pushy and allowed me to take my time in deciding my new vehicle. When the paperwork was processed and the purchase was finalized, he even took the time to show me some of the key features of the vehicle before I drove it off the lot. Also, he gave me a keychain with his cell phone number on it in case I have any questions or issues. Patti was also very nice and helpful. I have found the dealership where I will always purchase. I leased a 2016 Kia Sorento and I couldn't be happier.


Sportage purchased

5
Jeff Smith on 07/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We went in to purchase a Kia Sportage. I couldn't be happier with the way we were treated. We got a great deal and felt comfortable with all the sales people.


Cochran Kia Service Dept.

5
Claudia Hrimnock on 04/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I took my car for undercoating and it was done quickly and the people are ALWAYS NICE and tell me what I need. Love the service dept. and my 2010 Kia Rio!!!!!!!!!!!!


2016 Kia Forte

5
Mike Ames on 03/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I walked into the Robinson Kia, and Ron immediately took great care of me. He was friendly, professional, informative, and never once made me feel like I was haggling for my car. Patti was also wonderful helping me get acquainted with my new car, and Scott made me feel comfortable about my financial options. I dreaded getting a new car, but after leaving Kia of Robinson, I felt fantastic.


they were great

5
gary shadoff on 03/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0

They were awesome and I answered every question I had


Maintenance

5
Chuck M. on 02/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had maintenance done on my kia and everything was done to expectations.


Convenient, Quality Service

5
Kimberly Free on 01/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am always satisfied with the convenient service at #1 Cochran Kia in Robinson and have been a regular customer since 2007, when I bought a Kia Sedona from their dealership. They are very accommodating with scheduling for service appointments and are prompt with getting my car back to me, always calling me as soon as the work is complete.


2016 Kia Fote

5
Dsieber on 01/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Easiest purchase of a vehicle, staff was incredibly nice.


Great buying experience, hassle-free and quick

5
Dan155 on 11/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They have plenty of cars available at the dealer ship, pick your color and you are off on a test drive. The offered pricing was bottom line and very good, true to their pledge. Overall, a pleasant, quick way to get the car you want!


Excellent Service Continues 22 Months after Buy

4.7
Mr. V on 10/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Brake light was out on our 2014 Kia Sorrento. I was eager to correct this since my wife usually drives our Sorrento. I did not have an appointment but called Cochran Kia Service. There were several local car repair places in our immediate neighborhood but I told my wife I would prefer to take our car to the Kia dealer if they could service it in a few days. Sure enough. The service advisor did NOT want to delay. They encouraged me to come in that day. I did. I was received with a smile. Service was excellent because they not only put in a new brake bulb but confirmed that the problem was only a bulb. The wait was minimal (even though I did not have an appointment). The cost was less than I anticipated ---and quite reasonable. It was raining hard at the time. TO top everything off, the service advisor even offered to run into the parking lot and drive it into the garage so that I could get into my car without getting wet before driving home. I graciously declined but smiled at the "complete customer commitment" that I continue to observe and receive at Cochran Kia Mr. V from South Fayette Twp, PA


Having fun buying our 2016 Kia Sportage

5
Jim M. on 09/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is our second car from Cochran Kia Robinson. We had a 2011 Sorento and were very happy with the vehicle. We weren't in the market for a new car but we received an invitation to see the new 2016 models so we decided to take a look. We had a very good experience during our first car buying experience so we made an appointment. As we walked into the door at the dealership we were greeted by several associates and they made you feel welcome right from the start. We worked with Ron and Patty and they were the best. They made you feel comfortable with no pressure tactics to buy anything. We looked around the lot and picked out a vehicle and Ron and Patty went to work on the pricing. My wife saw another vehicle that she liked even more and Ron was very agreeable to working out pricing for that vehicle too. Ron and Patty went out of their way to make sure we felt comfortable with our selection and happy with the price. Overall I would recommend Kia Robinson to anyone that is looking for a Kia! They are very friendly and don't put on the pressure tactics to get a car out the door. The signing process was quick and efficient and we left with a new car in a very short time. We will definitely be back to Kia Robinson in the future.


Car buying without games

5
Steeler fan Carm on 08/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just purchased a 2015 Kia Forte from #1 Cochran and could not be more pleased. From the car itself to sales consultant Mark Taylor to the level of service. I'm raising my son on my own so being on a strict budget goes without saying and Mark worked to get me into a payment plan that fit my needs. He was very personable and straightforward and made buying my first new car ever a pleasant experience. I look forward to #1 Cochran being my go-to dealer from here on out and will spread the word of the service I received there.


Kia at Robinson

5
Maggie on 08/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Anthony was very knowledgeable on all the vehicles. He was very patient answering all my questions. I am very pleased with the vehicle I purchased (Kia Soul).


Kia Optima Lease

5
Saad on 08/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Cochran had a special on a lease and I had a very easy experience contacting their internet sales consultant (Josh). After emailing back and forth with Josh, I got a call from Ron (sales consultant). The price that Cochran had advertised for a lease was much lower than any other dealership I had found, which made me wonder if there were other fees that I would be paying. Any questions I had were easily answered over text. I then went to the dealership, and all pricing was as advertised, with no hidden fees. Everything was as I expected, and they gave me what I feel was fair value for my trade. They were extremely busy, but were very apologetic about how long the wait was to fill out the finance paperwork. Overall, I had an excellent experience!


Service at KIA Robinson Twp.

5
Colleen on 08/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Purchased my GMC Terrain at the GMC Robinson and it was time for my inspection. Was totally surprised that my inspection was free since I bought an emissions and they washed my car. I even had my children there while waiting and they catered to them with fresh made popcorn and put an appropriate TV show on for them. Very thoughtful. Thank you.


Best experience ever!!

5
HBrandy on 07/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The sales team at 1# Cochran of Kia in Robinson is a great team to work with. My husband and I had not purchased a vehichle in years. Mark Taylor made our experience welcoming and we did not feel taken advantage of at all. The team was very upfront with us and worked hard to get us at a payment that was affordable for us. We are know proud owners of a 2015 Kia Sportage. Thank You!! My son will soon be looking to purchase a car soon and he definitely will be going to #1 Cochran.


Phenomenal Customer Service!

5
Hannah on 07/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went to #1 Cochran Kia in Robinson and had the best experience! My salesman Anthony Scott is personable, professional and beyond helpful. His costumer service is exceptional! He made sure that I understood everything that was going on and I did not feel like I was being pushed into anything I did not like or understand. Everyone there worked so hard to finance me and get me exactly what I wanted and made sure that I was happy. They where very helpful explaining the accessories in my car and helping me set them all up. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new and beautiful car!


Excellentand Impressive Service to Immigrants

5
Allison on 06/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ron and the Finance Manager are wonderful people to deal with. They are very understanding and professional. They work together to me the vehicle that my family needed in a very short time. My family migrated to the US and had challenges getting a vehicle thru other dealers. I would strongly recommend KIA # 1 Cochran to anyone in a position like mine, or just about to anyone else. The service is great!


2009CaliberSXTinfernoRed

3.5
Larry A.McGaffin on 05/31/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 2.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I would try your Service once I get this inferno red CaliberSXT.Michale Shawn Tawardon seems to be doing better and hopefully he will come around and be awake to talk to you some and comunacate how he is doing soon.


A very good deal, from a exceptional salesmen...

5
Matthew H on 04/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

First off, I have to say that I have bought 8 cars in the 10 years. What can I say... I LOVE CARS! I have tried to deal with Cochran in the past, and it never worked out. I found a used 2014 KIA Cadenza online and became very interested in it. I was pleased that they returned my email messages very fast, and let me know that the car was still available for sale. When I got to the dealership, I was greeted by my salesman Mark Taylor who I have never never met before. He was very friendly and I could tell right away that this was a man I would enjoy working with. Mark was that that kind of salesman that you hope to find at any dealership. He was honest, never pressured me once, and was very knowledgeable about the car. I think we had a deal worked out in under an hour. When I went the next day to pick up the car, it was sitting out front all detailed, and looked great. I did a walk around of the car, and I noticed there where a great deal of paint chips in the hood, and on the drivers side, there was a large scratch. I didn't notice this the day before due to the car being dirty. I immediately brought this to Mark's attention, and he went to get the manager. Once the manager looked at it, he turned to Mark and said "See what it will take to get this fixed RIGHT" I must say I was impressed. We went right over to the collision center, and they went over the car and gave Mark an estimate on what it will take to get the car painted. We went back to the dealership, and I was informed that they will take care of it. This was, in my experience as good as it gets when buying a car. I am a huge fan of KIA, and this is my third. If anyone out there is thinking of buying a KIA, and planing on going to Cochran KIA of Robinson, I highly recommend you go see Mark Taylor. There is nothing worse then a salesman that tries to pressure you into a sale, and Mark does it right!


2015 Kia Soul

5
SRB on 04/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Wow what a great experience it was to purchase my new 2015 Kia Soul at #1 Cochran Kia. Everyone I met was extremely "laid back", (no high pressure like some Dealerships), but very knowledgeable, helpful, & friendly. I'll be sure to recommend your Dealership to everyone. A special thanks to my sales person, Patty, & Manager, John.


Tom O'Sullivan

4.7
Tom O'Sullivan on 04/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

It was very nice to deal with the group from the first contact of the car(s) I was interested in for my daughter, to the final point of sale at the Robinson location. We bought a Kia Forte, it was in terrific condition upon our arrival, all the personnel we met were kind and helpful. The finance manager was the best I have ever dealt with in all my buying years of vehicles, and I am 53 and have a wife of 26 years and 7 kids......4 who drive and 1 who just got his permit, so we have looked at a lot of cars at a lot of places. For me, the tv ads you see with Rob Cochran are spot on. If I had one thing to suggest to Mr. Cochran, it would be to get that team in Robinson another computer or two. I was not in a hurry because my daughter and I planned the whole day to look at cars for her. The sale was held up a little while the sales team shared the computers, but they kept making you feel welcome during the wait, so only prudes would have complained. It will be the first place I shop for new or certified used cars from now on. Great job Team Robinson.


INCREDIBLE!!!

5
Survyvr on 03/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was the most wonderful, awesome, pleasant, amazing car buying experience that I have EVER had!!! Nolan made it so easy and hassle free, it was fantastic!!! I HIGHLY recommend purchasing a vehicle from Cochran!! I am so pleased, that I have been recommending everyone to go there. I went to another dealer, and they didn't even want to deal. I walked away and would never tell anyone to go there. I've owned 14 Honda's over the past 36 years, and this is my first Ford....and I'm totally thrilled with it and the great service I have received. Thank you very much Nolan, Marcus and Cochran Kia in Robinson!!!


Best in the tri state

0
Jason j michalos on 03/12/2015

Hands down best dealer around their commercial speaks the truth the way car buying should be our 2 nd car we purchased from them best sales staff and management around worry free made buying a car fun again if in the market give them a chance


Kia Sorrento

5
Nick Krapanza on 02/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Went to Kia in robinson on 2/2/15 looking to possibly purchase a Sorrento. Our sales agent was Nolan Brink. He provided great service and got us the best Sorrento for our budget. Will definitely go back to a Kia again. Nick and Tina Krapanza


Easy and Friendly Service

5
Judith Folino on 01/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My issue was promptly corrected. Service was fast and friendly. All my questions were answered. Thank you


EXCELLENT SERVICE

5
Fussy KIA SUV owner on 01/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Second Kia purchased at #1 Cochran Kia Robinson. Salesman explained features thoroughly. Always have vechicles serviced at #1 Cochran Kia Robinson. Service Advisors listen to my requests and advise me about service needed. The service is done quickly and expertly. We do recommend #1 Cochron Kia Robinson to all relatives, friends and acquaintances. Many years of satisfaction from the sales and service departments keep us coming back.


Service on 1/16/2015

5
MissLillie on 01/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

#1 Cochran continues to be, by far, the best Kia Dealership! Their staff addresses you by name. Their service is second to none. I'm looking to purchase my second Kia very soon and I won't be going to anywhere but #1 Cochran.


2015 Sorento

4.7
Kia fan on 01/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

We were thinking about trading cars, but not sure we would. After taking a Sorento EX for a ride we really liked it. Mark Taylor did an excellent job of making the experience enjoyable. While waiting for the cost and amount of the car payment, we didnt think we would be going home with a new Sorento EX, but we did. This SUV is the 1st SUV I have ever liked driving. There was no pressure only assistance. Any questions were answered, out bluetooth was set up and the features were explained. This is our second Kia purchased at #1 Cochran Kia in Robinson township. Thumbs up


Perfect Experience

5
DM on 11/04/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just purchased my first new car in quite some time. Wanting to look at the 2015 Kia Optima I stopped by Cochran Kia of Robinson. I was greeted promptly by salesman Mark Taylor. Thinking to myself that; "Here we go, another pushy salesman" I was put off when I wasn't given the hard sell treatment from tears gone by. I was afforded the opportunity to leisurely stroll the lot without having someone over my shoulder pressuring me. After I browsed and listed my questions then Mark was ready and available to help. His knowledge, expedience and none pressure made my car buying experience the best I've ever had. Of course all car salesmen know the paperwork aspect of the sale so I judge on not only that but mainly on how I'm treated and "none" treated. In that respect I give Cochran and Marc aces across the board. The sale went perfect with no hassles what so ever. Dealer prep was perfect and timely, paperwork was efficient and precise, overall I couldn't ask for a more relaxed and enjoyable experience executing a major purchase..


My second Sportage from #1 Cochran

5
Tom N Sportage on 09/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I put a lot of miles on my vehicle. I had a great experience with my first Sportage. I wasn't sure whether I should trade-in such a great car just because of high mileage. I talked it over with Dan, my original salesman, and without pressuring me, we went through the list of pros and cons. He was very helpful. I decided to get a 2015 Sportage and I'm looking forward to putting a lot of miles on this one too. Thanks Dan and everyone at #1 Cochran Kia of Robinson.


Second Kia

5
Ken on 08/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently purchased my second Kia from Cochran Kia. Dan, Patty and Jason worked as a team to complete my sale. They let me test drive two Sorento's with different engine sizes so that I could compare the power. Before my sale was finalized they even let me bring a Sorento home to make sure it would fit in my garage. Kevin worked to get me the best interest rate and my target monthly payment.


2015 KIA Sorento

5
Ron and Cathy A. on 08/13/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thanks to Mark Taylor for excellent service in the purchase of our new KIA Sorento. He walked us thru the process and made the car buying experience very easy. We now are enjoying our new vehicle and look forward to a long relationship with KIA and #1 Cochran in Robinson.


Clean and had a good experience

5
Cheryl on 08/13/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a very good experience and Ron was very professional and helpful.


Great service

5
Priscilla on 07/04/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Went in for a recall. Was in and out in the time they specified. Pleasant waiting area. They even washed my car. Love my Kia.


Best KIA location in Pittsburgh

5
Debbie "D" on 07/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Thank you Ron Gardner at #1 Cochran in Robinson Township. You and your entire staff were such nice people and very helpful I am so excited about my new car and cant wait to pick it up. Great staff, great prices, great cars. Thanks so much. Debbie DiLorenzo


Thank You Cochran Kia Robinson!

4.7
Debi Litzinger on 06/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I had previously purchased 2 new Saturns at your dealership...which is why I decided to give Kia a try. This was an amazing experience! Thank you to all involved. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership to anyone that is interested in a new vehicle.


Kia Sportage 2014

5
Patty & Ron on 06/13/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Patty was very Professional, very Knowledgeable, very Personable, and a lot of fun. I would recommend Patty and this dealership.


Great Service

5
DS on 06/08/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great customer service. Really liked how they showed you each line item on the sales agreement, so you knew exactly what you were paying for. I definitely recommend Cochran if you are looking for a car.


kia sedona

5
Mary penguin fan on 06/04/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

First time we purchased a car from here. Everyone was very nice and helpful. The whole buying process was very enjoyable. I'd recommend this dealership to anyone who wants a good car buying experience. Thank you everyone for your friendliness and professionalism.


Peggy K

5
Peggy K. aka Miss Peg on 06/03/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I picked up my new Kia Forte last Friday from my salesman, Ron Gardner. He was so very helpful, especially going along with me regarding my monthly payments which were so much lower than I ever expected them to be. Also, the color I wanted wasn't readily available in this area so he had to go all the way to Toledo, OH to get what I wanted!! I was amazed and appreciated that they would go to all that trouble to get exactly what I wanted. AND I love the car. Patty was also very helpful in showing me all the features of the car. I have even been trying to talk several people into going to #1 Cochran to look at the new cars.


Repair of flat tire

4.5
good kia service dept on 05/16/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Went in for repair of flat tire. Piece of metal in tire caused a large gash that could not be repaired. Tire was available for installation. In and out of service department 1 hour.


EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE!!

5
Alien II's New Owners on 04/30/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Just bought a KIA for the first time. Went to a different dealership who refused to work within my financing company's parameters. Walked into #1 Cochran and was greated by one of the Sales Managers and not swarmed over by eager salesmen. Was assigned David Ganser and had the most satisfying and enjoyable experience of purchasing a car in 47 years. David paid attention to what I wanted in a vehicle, found the exact KIA Soul that fit my wants, worked financing and incentive options to the fullest extent, and with his Sales Manager, produced a most satisfying financing arrangement. I will return to #1 Cochran for all my car purchases and recommend them to all my friends. I cannot speak to the service deparment but the entire dealership was spotless, friendly, and the staff solicitous to our wants and needs while we had to temporarily wait through phases of the purchasing process. Buy from here -- you won't regret it!


service review

5
Arlene Batchelor on 04/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I leased another Kia Soul +.....brought it in service to have the splash guards put on and the license plate holder on the front with my custom made license plate.....was in and out it 20min....excellent service....


great service

5
jimmyz on 04/17/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

kia in for brakes had me in and out in a half hour. service rep very professional. very happy with visit.


Kia Optima Lease

5
MJ on 04/13/2014

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was in a GM Lease and was in no hurry to get into a new car and only beginning to see what vehicle I may be interested in. Prior to my GM lease 3 yrs ago, I checked with another Kia dealership and was treated so poorly that I swore I would never even think of going to another Kia dealership. However a few of my friends purchased Kia's and were thrilled with their vehicles so I decided to give it a try again. I am so glad I did! I am also glad I went to #1Cochran, the experience of leasing a vehicle could not have been easier. My sales consultant Ron had me in a new vehicle that I thought would be impossible for me to get into at this time. I could not be happier with the vehicle and the treatment I received from not only Ron, but everyone that assisted me. Thank you for a wonderful and pain free experience.


Truck was sold.

3
Rick D. on 04/03/2014

Customer Service: 3.0

I can't acted Cochran about a used truck. The salesman emailed me back but get he truck was already sold. He was professional and helpful.


Service great, questions answered

5
John F. McConnell on 02/27/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was prompt. Suggested how to solve a problem and then performed the solution without charge. Also told me what to do to help prevent the problem from recurring.


Great Experience

5
MikeC on 02/15/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bought a new Kia Soul there, great experience, friendly, no pressure, really nice people


Great Service

4.8
steve c. on 02/12/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

My engine light came on Monday night, car was looked at Tuesday morning repaired and returned Tuesday night. Fast speedy service no hassle.


Highly Recommend Dealership

5
Marci B. on 02/04/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was my second purchase from this dealership in two years. My salesman Steve was wonderful and they really work with you to help get you into something you can afford. Their customer service is top notch and they work hard to make sure the customer is happy.


Would look elsewhere.

3
David on 01/27/2014

Customer Service: 3.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I requested the used vehicle I wanted to look at be brought in the night before, I am in a wheelchair harder to look it over covered in snow and ice. I got soaked during the extremely low temperatures. It was not brought in and it took half an hour for them to get it brought up from the lower lot. After looking it over I was told they could not sell it yet because the taxes had not been paid by previous owner. I was told they had to tell several other potential buyers the same thing. I was ready to take the car that day. Then after waiting quite a while they looked over my vehicle they low balled me on my trade in while going for top dollar on their used car that was marginal in condition. The rear emergency brake cable was rusted through and should have been caught during the inspection, obviously it was missed. I contacted them with these complaints and was ignored. Buy at your own risk.


Excellent Customer Service!

5
Sarah B. on 01/21/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went yesterday, 1/20/2014, to look at a used 2012 Kia Optima that I had seen on the website. When I arrived, I found out that the car had sold literally an hour before I got there! However, my salesman, Mark, was very welcoming and immediately asked if there was anything else I might be interested in. I gave him my parameters for down payment and monthly payment, and he went to work figuring out options for leasing and buying. When the results came back, I let him know that it was still too high for me. We went on a couple of test drives of both new and used cars that were available, and after I settled on the Optima, he and his manager were able to come up with an EXCELLENT deal! Mark spent literally all day (close to 6 or 7 hours...) working with me and making sure my experience was nothing less than wonderful. I am a first time car buying and the process was stressful, but Mark and his manager were helpful and courteous, explaining anything that didn't make sense and answering all of my questions, in addition to getting me a wonderful car at a wonderful cost. I ended up leasing a 2014 Optima well within my budget. I definitely recommend this dealership and the experienced and friendly staff who work there.


First car, most amazing experience

5
Austin on 01/19/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went to the dealer one day after classes, and starting looking at cars. Within a minute, a friendly rep came out and greeted me. He told me all about the car I had in mind, all the cool features and asked if I wanted to test drive it. He took me inside, looked at all of my finance options and completed a trade in evaluation. Everything was extremely prompt, while remaining extremely efficient. Mark took me around the dealer facility, and showed me where I would be bringing my car for repairs or car washes. Before I knew it, I was driving off the lot in my brand new car. I had never had my own car before, and I couldn't have dreamed for a better buying experience. Mark was an amazing salesman, and made me feel like I was a part of the family. I always had my heart saved for a chevy, but I'll never go back. Thank you for making my car buying experience one I'll never forget.


WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE!!!!!!!!

5
V & Matt on 01/18/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My husband and I just purchased a 2014 Kia Optima SXL Turbo - the black one. The customer service was impeccable. Dave was our salesperson and he was great. He was helpful, knowledgeable but most of all TRUTHFUL! I have not received any service there yet, but we have unlimited car washes, so I will definitely be there. The building was clean! Would definitely recommend my friends and family to #1 Cochran Kia!!!


2014 KIA Sorento is a great buy!

5
Dr. J on 10/28/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The experience of purchasing a vehicle could not have been easier. My sales consultant let me know about the new incentives; clearly explained options available and cost. I specified what i was looking for and Ron proceeded to locate the vehicle. Within 24 hours I was in a new vehicle. I could not be happier with the service received.


Kia Optima Lease

5
Jeff on 04/17/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My overall experience was amazing with #1 Cochran and especially with the Kia representative, Ron Gardner. To start, I emailed the dealer to receive a price quote on a few vehicles. Ian Sharpley from the online department responded promptly and I had a quote within a few hours. After that I decided to stop by Kia Robinson and that's where I met Ron. He was informative, engaging, and very friendly. Ron showed me the ins and outs of the Kia Optima. Then he took me on a test drive. Upon our return, we discussed prices further. Ron combed through the incentives and bonuses to insure I would get the lowest possible price. At this point I was pretty set on getting the Kia Optima, but if I did have any doubts the fact that they let me take the car home for the night sealed the deal. I returned the next day to purchase the car. You can tell that #1 Cochran and their representatives genuinely care about the overall customer experience and pride themselves on meeting customer expectations. My family and I will definitely return to #1 Cochran for all our future car purchases.


Great experience

5
1st Car on 04/02/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience. Mike and Kevin made the process very easy. No pressure, less stress. My daughter will be very happy in her 1st car. Could not have asked for more.


TERRIBLE Customer Service with no Integrity

1
Tim Delcavo on 11/01/2012

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

I traveled from over 1200 miles away to pick up a car listed by this dealership on Cars.com. I spoke several times to the sales staff about the vehicle and VERIFYING the listing online. Ahen I got to the dealership after driving for 8 hours, I find that the car is not what is listed OR verified by the staff including David Ganser. He was very flippant and uncaring about the erroneous information offered. After traveling all that way and finding out the car was not what was listed, obviously we had to fly home. I asked the General sales manager if he would help us and ship some things that we could not take on the airplane. He refused.


$9,715

Mileage: 69300

Contact seller for Color

Transmission: 6-Speed Manual

Body Style: Coupe

City: Pittsburgh, PA

Engine Type: 6-Cylinder

$10,000

Mileage: 114281

Color: BLACK

Transmission: 6-Speed Shiftable Automatic

Body Style: Sport Utility

City: Pittsburgh, PA

Engine Type: 6-Cylinder

$7,983

Mileage: 129054

Color: BLACK

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Pittsburgh, PA

Engine Type: 3.5L V6 24V MPFI DOHC

Go to all dealer listings


® 2017 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.