#1 Cochran Buick GMC Cadillac of Monroeville

4.9
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.9 Buying Process: 4.8 Quality Of Repair: 4.9 Overall Facilities: 4.9


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Excellent Service.. Once again!!!

5
KReese on 07/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was our 3rd purchase from Shawn Smail. Great guy who knows what he is doing. We will definitely be back when it's time for #4. The entire group was great through the whole process. We had our 6 year old daughter with us and they even included her with everything. Thanks to everyone!!


Great Servive Clean building updated.

4.5
Michael Henry on 07/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I like honest people. That serves you with kindness and understanding. . Not try to wax your pockets empty ,just for the sake of buying a Car


great service

0
Bob s on 02/10/2016

I had a great experience at the used car sales office. I bought a used Honda crv. The entire transaction took place in two hours and that included the test drive the entire staff involved in the purchase was very professional and helpful from start to finish. I only give buying process 4 stars because they considerably under priced my trade in. But overall I highly recommend them


Great experience with no hassle and stress.

5
Richard King on 12/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Vince Palmieri was great and I'm glad that we have a solid customer relationship with him. I feel I can trust him to be open and honest as well as direct us to not only an affordable car but something useful and enjoyable as well. The car buying experience is positive and not at all stressful as it has been with competitors.


customer

5
Elaine Stansbury on 12/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

All employees are very helpful and kind. My car looks good and runs very well.


Auto Service

5
Charles Gerstberger on 12/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Work done as expected and in a time period as promised!


Great service

5
Patricia Hosley on 12/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They did an outstanding job repairing our suv. I would not have believed it could have been done and look like new! Would recommend them to all.


The Cochran team was very good.

5
Mary Hamilton on 12/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a lot of work done on our 2011 Buick Enclave after 50,000 miles. We needed new tires and other work too. Your team took great care of us and even gave us a loaner car. It is a pleasure to work with Bryan at Cochran.


great customer service and facilities

5
Terry Howard on 12/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

my experience at Cadillac of Monroeville was 1st rate the sales staff was very friendlyand knowledgeable of their product


Service

5
Diane Smith on 12/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought my Cadillac 3 years ago at Cochran. I love this dealership from sales to service. Always satisfied and questions or problems that I've had. I'm planning on purchasing a new car in the spring and I'm going to Cochran


Excellent Experience

5
Corey Casper on 12/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had an excellent experience at #1 Cochran GMC of Monroeville. Everyone there was extremely friendly and helpful throughout the entire buying experience.


Great services

5
Johna Carroll on 12/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We are very happy with our service and would recommend your deal ship.


Good Service

5
Anthony on 12/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Once he was made aware, Service Manager John handled my ongoing service issues as he promised.


GREAT SERVICE

5
Renae Tot on 12/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

everything was and went great.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Replacement of head light

4.7
Diana Jordan on 12/14/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Easy to make a convenient appointment. Taken on time and work done quickly at a reasonable price.


Great Service

5
Charnita Tyler on 12/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I received Great customer service. Everything was explained to me , and my service was done less than a hour.


Awesome experience for purchase and services

5
Paula Moore on 12/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great easy car buying experience. Very knowledgable staff. Kind and courteous. Would highly recommend


Clean facilities

4.5
Eugene Elliott on 12/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Very professional and comfortable wait.glad I scheduled after work


Terrific Experience!

5
SCC on 12/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our salesman Art Bloom was very helpful and made the "car buying" experience a very positive one. I've gone to others (Jim Shorkey/Bairel) and they were a total turn off.#1 Cochran offers incentives that the "others" just can't offer.


GREAT SERVICE BY GUY AND HIS CREW

5
Henry Paul for Cynthia Paul on 12/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Upon arrival I was directed to the right service advisor, Guy Spino. After his completion with another customer, Guy started his professional intake of my service order. He explained what was being fixed and promptly got to work getting me on my way.We completed the paperwork, did a walk around of the most appreciated courtesy 2015 Cadillac ATS with only under 600 miles.Guy addressed my requests to change the oil and reset the tire indicator.Later he called and alerted me to a problem with the front tires. They had worn to a level that needed replaced. He quoted me a price for replacement that was competitive with another I could find on the internet.The repairs were completed before I had expected. When I returned to the dealership I was promptly greated and it only took moments to get me on my way.Please thank Guy and his crew for me.PS the car was in great shape when I entered.


Express Service

5
Robert Winters on 12/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent that the express service for oil change tire rotation was reintroduced. Inand out in lfess than hour. Awsome!!! Thank you!!!


Great service!

5
Lori Abdul Rabb on 12/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My car was in and out. I Loved it! Also very clean and happy environment


Great service , great people

5
Jamme Magyar on 12/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The customer service is OUTSTANDING ! Very courtesy and VERY PLEASED!!


Great quick courteous service

5
Timothy Rodgers on 11/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The quick service line for oil changes etc is great and the lad on the desk very courteous n helpful


Great service

4.5
Dawn Allen on 11/20/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We called because our Terrain would not start after several jumps. The service center advised us to bring the vehicle in. We dropped it off that evening and the next morning it was scheduled to be seen at 11:15. Some time that afternoon we received a call from the service center advising us that our car was finished. They said it was the battery, which was replaced free of charge be cause the car is still under warranty.


Great customer service

5
Carmen Wood on 11/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Words can't even explain how much I love dealing with your dealership. This is my second time purchasing a vehicle from you and this was an even better experience. Your representatives made me feel just as important if not more than someone coming in with a excellent credit score. I wouldn't only recommend your dealership I will promote it. Thanks for making my dreams come true again. You do great business and appreciate both cars that you got me into!!


Great service, clean facility

5
Kathleen Mctighe on 11/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything was very smooth with my service visit. I arrived about 30 minutes before my scheduled appointment but they started the work right away. They were done within 45 minutes, there were no unexpected charges and my car was washed and ready to go.


great facility and great service!!

5
Gerry Jenkins on 11/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

my car was serviced as soon as I arrived. it was very prompt and technician informed me of everything that would be done. in and out in no time!!


ms. shawnee

5
Shawnee Brownfield on 11/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

i was told that i could expect to wait approximately one hour and a half for my car's oil and lube job and i was PLEASANTLY surprise when the operator had my car finish little under an hours time. I have nothing but good things to say about you guys. Again thank you for the prompt service.


Fabulous waiting area and cafe!

4.3
Bonnie Matthews on 11/16/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We've never had any problems with #1 Cochran whether purchasing a truck used or new or having them serviced (except with scheduling service online a couple times). The waiting area and cafe are fabulous! They are comfortable and clean. Highly recommend!


Friendly & Knowledgable

5
Miichael Wallace on 11/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The sales team at #1 Cochran were very knowledgeable and friendly. I truly felt like they cared about earning my business rather than just a number. The process was quick and painless. I am now a proud owner of a Buick from #1 Cochran of Monroeville and would recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle to give them an opportunity to earn your business too!


Great!

5
Victor Dinardo on 11/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Awesome salesman and staff..we are loyal Cochran customers..the best!


All around "5 star" dealership!!

5
Harvey Adams on 11/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is the 4th vehicle I bought from #1Cochran. I have always been treated in a superb fahion. My sales consultant "Vince Palmieri" is the greatest!! It's always a pleasure to do business with #1Cochran.


Great job!

5
Jenifer Paraschos on 11/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always professional service! Outstanding! I would recommend this dealership.


CTS all wheel drive

5
Patricia Hurt on 11/09/2015

Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

they had a new system for oil changes and I liked it.


Car repair

5
Renae Tot on 11/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

very satisfied with the service!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Financial Service Represetative

5
Christina Gassette on 11/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone is very nice and very helpful. I like the remodeling done to #Cochran GMC/Buick in Monroeville. Salesman and Supervisors were very patient and explained all options available to us as well as answer any questions we may have had.


Great place to do business

5
Kenneth Sobek on 10/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have personally purchased 13 different vehicles from #1 Cochran. My opinion is Rob Cochran and his entire service staff across all his different franchises is make every customer and every job the most important person and job of the day. That is the way I have been treated and it's the way I have seen it done for others. I truly feel that they not only have FIVE STAR service, but are a FIVE STAR organization. *****#1 Cochran*****


Recall for my Cadillac ATS

5
George Movra Jr on 10/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everybody was thoughtful and very friendly and tried to help with any matter I had that needed attention


2006 Rendezvous 100,000 mile maintenance.

4.7
Joseph Michalak on 10/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

About what I expected. Not too difficult to make appointment for service; just a week later than I would have preferred. Courteous and knowledgeable Service Rep, Brian; did not expect extra repair work, but that seems to be normal over about 50,000 miles. Work done in very reasonable time; will have better idea of how well done after driving another 50 - 100 miles. Some improvement may or may not be obvious.


Customer

4.5
David Palermo on 10/22/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was prompt and the staff was pleasant. Had a little trouble scheduling the appointment online.


Excellent service, highly recommend.

0
Kenneth Kosoglow on 10/22/2015

Only went for Auto Butler. Fast, efficient service, employees great. Beautiful, truck looked new - it's a 2008 Black Silverado.


Great sevice

5
Robert Stipetich on 10/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Just like all the other times I have been to your dealership for sales or service the customer service was excellent. Everytime I hear someone talking about buying a car or needing repairs I always recommend #1cochran and in particular salesman Tim Wills.


New Truck Purchase

5
Jacob Hickey on 10/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a great experience for my first new vehicle purchase. Couldn't have went any smoother.


Good Stuff

5
Brandon Bailey on 10/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Was satisfied with my service. Just wish I could have got my truck in there sooner. They were booked for almost a week.


John Salmon, Service Advisor

5
Theodore Pruszynski on 10/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great Job...Thanks John Salmon For all your Help.


Great Dealership!

5
Andrew Sieminski on 10/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Staff is always friendly and the service is always great.


Oil change

5
Kenneth Dixon on 10/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Did an awesome job. Oil change at no charge. Had my car ready in no time at all.


Great service

5
Roberta King on 10/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Every time we take our car to Cochran we get excellent service. Everything gets done that needs to be done. We ask for the car to be done around a certain time, and it is done and done correctly and completely. I don't believe we have ever had such good service with any other car in all the years we have owned them. I recommend Cochran to people all the time when we talk car shopping.


Margaret Grzandziel

5
Margaret Grzandziel on 10/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Great car buying experience. Would definitely go back. Lee Plimptom was great.Margaret and Adam Grzandziel


Mrs. Zebracki

5
Adelyn Zebracki on 10/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Was in for state inspection that was due. Service informed me that two recalls could be preformed in about twenty min. Quick service and I was on my way home.


good quality very satisfied

0
James Denny on 10/08/2015

I was very pleased with the car butler service I received and I am glad I purchased it.


The ultimate in customer service

5
Jo Schuman on 10/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My recent experience was the ultimate in customer service. Mr. Art Bloom was my salesman and he was extremely knowledgable about the automobiles he showed me and the car-buying process in general. He was very creditable, honest and a real gentleman. He understood my needs and took my preferences into consideration when making model suggestions. He made certain the particular model and color of vehicle I preferred were available at his dealership within a day and cordially introduced me to the finance person and head of service so that I would know where to take the car if service was needed. He patiently spent extra time teaching me how to work all the technology and his professionalism was evident every minute. What an asset to your company he is!


Great team

5
Brian Terrick on 10/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. I would recommend for both new and used cars


Getting my car inspected

5
Stephen Orosz on 10/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had the appointment for 8am. Got there at 7:55am. Young man told me to pull car in. Went inside where service managers sit. First man asked me if I was Mr. Orosz. I said yes. He said John Salmon will help me and he directed me to the last desk in the room. John came in and checked my appointment. Looked at my registration form and insurance papers. Said it would take about an hour. I went into the new showroom and sat down after I got a cup of coffee. It was very good. Did some personal paperwork. About 50 later, John found me and went over whatthey did. He took me to the cashier. I paid and the young man pulled my car up for me. Everything went OK. Got a lot of paperwork done waiting for my car. Didn't even watch the new large TV. Did my person paperwork. Will be back again when I need the oil changed. Good service. Keep up the good work.Steve Orosz


Friendly personnel, clean facilities

5
Samar Sinharoy on 10/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was greeted promptly as I entered the service area. Service representative was friendly. Service was done on time. Waiting room was clean.


Awesome Service!

5
Juan Molina on 10/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

People in your dealership are very courteous and friendly and resolve issues on a timely manner


Awesome Sales and Service!!

5
Trese Guyer on 10/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was referred to #1 Cochran by a co-worker and specifically to her salesman, Vince P. He was fantastic!! Vince welcomed me into the #1 Cochran family with support, respect, and success at the end of the day with a lease option program allowing me to drive away in a 2015 Buick Verano. I love my vehicle and I love the "time" that was afforded to me by Vince when I thought my options were at their end. #1 Cochran is not just a name at this dealership...it is the REAL DEAL!!!


Great staff and experience

5
Dollissa Stevens on 10/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We got 2 vehicles from #1 cochran gmc buick located in monroeville in the same day! A 2015 Terrain and 2016 Acadia. The staff was excellent and will definitely recommend my friends and family. Salesman Lou Douglas was great and made sure my family had the best experience. Thank you!


Buying a new car

5
Germaine Wolfe on 09/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our sales consultant, Louis Douglas, was very helpful and made the experience of purchasing a new vehicle very easy. In the past I purchased Saturn's and knew what I wanted before I entered the Saturn dealership. This time I did not know what I wanted and Louis took the time to find out what would work for us and showed us several cars. We are very happy with the experince and will visti #1 Cochran in the future.


Cochran , great dealership. made car buying a Good

5
Penny Petika on 09/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Staff very helpful , once agian because of the way u all treat customers, I will be making my next purchase though Cochran. Thank you


Simple and stress free

5
Nathan Fink on 09/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was the best and easiest of all my car buyings. No hassle very nice employees


routine maintenace

5
Milton Hoff Jr on 09/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

every one in your service department was friendly and did their best to help me even though they were extremely busy the morning I brought my car in for routine maintenace.


SERVICE RECIEVED

5
Elizabeth Moon Stallings on 09/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT AND I WILL RECOMMEND YOUR DEALERSHIP


Great job

5
Richard Antoncic on 09/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The person who did my Auto Butler did a fantastic job. This was the best that my car has ever looked. My car looked like it just came out of the showroom. Thanks.


Great service

5
William Vrbin Jr on 09/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had an alignment and oil change the the MONROEVILLE GMC store. John Salmon was highly professional and efficient. Have not had a bad experience to date. Would definitely recommend the store and service department to anyone.


2013 GMC Acadia AC repair

5
Wendie Mack on 09/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

John Salmon was my representative and kept me in the loop of the progress of my Acadia the entire time. From ordering the part to offering me a loaner car to letting me know that the car was done sooner than expected. It was as always a great experience.


Excellent customer service.

4.7
Margaret Vernon on 09/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

John Salmon, service advisor is the most professional, and personable to any customer needs.The tech assigned to service our last 2 vehicles was great.Dirk Harper is truly a man of his word.Thank you.


Very good service

5
Timothy Rodgers on 09/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service and people all very friendly and helpful service was completed timely and had me back on the road sooner than expected


excellent customer service

5
Lawrence Drapela Jr on 09/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff is very friendly and treated me with respect. Upon arrival I was greeted and acknowledged. My vehicle was serviced within the estimated time frame I was given. I was thanked for my business and was asked if I had any questions. Good customer relations. My service advisor was very efficient.


Great staff, Great service

5
Anonymous on 09/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Staff was very courteous & responsive from person who took the appt, Keith my service guy & 2 shuttle drivers. Excellent & high value parts & service I feel. I always recommend.


Accommodating and quick service

5
Diane Petrucci on 09/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had an issue with my window coming off the track and John Salmon got me in the same day. My wait at the service dept was pleasant and quick.


CUSTOMER : GEORGE T PATTERSON

5
George Patterson Jr on 09/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I FELT THAT SERVICE ADVISOR KEITH BOMBLATUS WAS VERY VERY NICE PERSON . HE VERY POLITE BUT DUTIES AFTER SIX O CLOCK ARE VERY BURDENSOME. AFTER MY CAR WAS FINISH I HAD TO WAIT 15 TO 20 MINUTES FOR HIM TO FINISH MY PAPER WORK, BECAUSE HE WAS SO BACKUP WITH WORK. I FEEL THAT HE NEEDS SOME HELP . TO DO ALL HE DONE BY HIMSELF WAS EXCELLENT, BUT HE NEEDS SOME HELP.


Great service

5
M Rice on 09/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They were able to have my paperwork handled before I got there to make for a quick process!


37500 Mile checkup 2013 Verano

5
Gary Smith on 09/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My service rep( John Salmon ) was courteous and handled the paperwork quickly. The service work was completed in approximately 90 minutes total and at a fair price.


Out of their way help!

5
Randy Dick on 09/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience was excellent. I will definitely be back when I'm ready for a new vehicle and I will recommend you to my family and friends. Shawn Smail and everyone else who helped me in this process went above and beyond I could of ever dreamed. Thank You


Great service

5
Sandi Kostie on 09/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Art and the financial team were wonderful. They went above and beyond to help my brother get into a new SUV and stay within the payments that he needed.THANK YOU !!


Great

5
Doreen S modic on 09/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have always had a great experience at your dealership and service center. Everyone is always very pleasant and helpful. I would recommend your dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle. I had my 2006 GMC Envoy for 9 years and most recently came in and purchased a Nissan Altima from Bob Shaw. What another great experience. Thank you so much :)Dory Smodic


Ronald strasser

0
Ron Strasser on 08/31/2015

I received many service offers by mail.I called this morning and talked to Keith the new service writer about the brake pad special for $169.95.He said he didnt no anything about the special and then he asked me to read the special to him.He said they couldnt do it the parts were more than that.Then I called the service manager John and said he would ck.if parts were available and would call me right back,7hours later and have not heard from him.John said he would have a talk with Keith about the special. I called John back did not take my call ,left a message with operator .For some reason or another I have gone thru 3 service writers that have left the company???


Amazing!!!

5
Brian Irwin on 08/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service and a wondeful experience very informative staff.


Wonderful car buying experience

5
Scott R. on 08/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We purchased a GMC Terrain. We love the vehicle and the buying experience was very good. We had a wonderful sales person as well.


Mr. Pete G.

5
Peter Gazzo on 08/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The salesman and staff took time for whatever needed to be done to purchase the truck. Never feel rushed when dealing with #1 Cochran.


Maintaing My Vehicle

5
Kathleen Stromple on 08/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I called the day before to schedule an appointment for myAuto Butler application. I dropped off my car. The servicemancalled two hours later and said that the job was completed.I arrived at the dealership and was greeted by Rich who hadmy car pulled into the service area. It was a pleasant experience. Kathleen Stromple


good service ,considerate, knows their vehicles

5
Arthur Earl on 08/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Number 1 Cochran has been good to me they have taking care of all my problems had everything done when they said they were going to had no trouble getting appointments I recommend them wholly.


Great

5
Christopher Cummings on 08/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience. Worked hard to get a deal that I liked.


Cadillac XTS Service

5
Renae Tot on 08/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

VERY,VERY HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE I RECEIVED, did the work fast. my car riding like new


Service advisors go above and beyond

5
Tod Pierce on 08/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service advisors are always wonderful and professional. ??????


New rims

5
Michael Motosicky on 08/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Mark Foster is a great service manager. I will come back to Cochron anytime my truck needs service.


Excellent service

5
Alexandrea Sutton on 08/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Shane is excellent as always!! He always keeps us updated on the status of our vehicle and also lets us know ahead of time the cost of the repairs.


Great job!

5
Joseph Julian on 08/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good job. We really appreciate the fact that they pick up and leave us a car. The men who do that are so very nice and professional.


great friendly service

5
Wayne Sarsfield on 08/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was there for inspection, got in and out without delay.Everybody was very friendly as usual.Always a good experience.Thanks for the service.


Service Satisfactory

4
Dorothy Conrad on 08/10/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

My inspection was handled in a professional manner. The service person kept me informed as to the status of the work and went over the recommended future work needed. I was satisfied with the service.


Great service. Clean, neat waiting areas.

5
David Stephenson Sr on 08/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great customer service. Answered all of our questions and made us feel very welcomed while we waited. Went over all of the details of the service fully. Have recommended Cochran to all of our friends looking to lease or buy, and will continue to do so.


In and Out

5
Hanna Gruen on 08/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a "wait" appointment for an oil change and inspection. Everything was not only well taken care of but it was completed within a very reasonable time frame.I was given a verbal report and had an opportunity to ask questions. I was not rushed and treated very courteously.


Excellent this year, really bad last year.

3.8
Alexander Reed on 08/07/2015

Customer Service: 3.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

My experience this year was excellent. a very nice gentleman met me and discussed the rattles in the car, and then another gentleman took care of the actual servicing details and was very pleasant and thorough. I think the car rattled less when I drove it home. Last year, however, was just about the worst experience I've ever had and my many phone calls and emails were not even returned. You definitely sent me a message that they wanted me to go elsewhere, but I came back anyway because I bought my car there. So I guess in the final analysis we could say that you're inconsistent. My lease is up in 5 months and I'm not sure I want to go through last year's experience so I'm shopping around.


Wheel Bearing issue

4.7
Little B on 08/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a wheel bearing go bad. They got it in for me & repaired it. Rich was great to work with & made it a good experience.


My Experience with #1 Cochran of Monroeville

5
Steven Wallace on 08/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Your staff was professional and courteous. I have had nothing but pleasant experiences with your dealership.


abcde

5
Brennan Deasy on 08/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always courteous and extremely professional!.................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................


Professional services comfortably delivered.

5
Linda Wagner on 08/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was met with a friendly service person who quickly checked me in for my regular service appointment. Everything went well and I was checked out by the cashier with the same friendly and professional service. Another pleasant car experience with Cochran!


New Encore instead of a Buick Regal ????

5
Patricia Mistick on 08/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My shopping experience was a quick and satisfying one. The sale person new the inventory and was able to steer me in the direction I was looking. He mentioned the 'specials' that were available.


Excellent Customer Service

5
Debra Zugates on 08/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have only been to #1 Cochran Monroeville a hand full of times since I leased my Buick Regal. Each time I have been there the service was excellent and the staff was kind and very considerate.A+ for customer service!


Salesma

1
James Smith on 08/05/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

Could not have been better !Salesman was informed of product, and a very nice person.


All that and then some

5
Cheryl Mehalic on 07/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Wouldn't go any where else . Love the way you treat your customers and are done in the time they tell you it will take for an oil change or an inspection.


Great service

0
Marinne Renton on 07/31/2015

My 2013 Terrain and I couldn't be in better hands. Thanks to everyone who made our vacation trip even better as we knew we didn't have to worry about thge car.


Administrative Assistant

5
Mrs. Michael (Sharon) Appollonia on 07/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Although my vehicle couldn't be seen on the day I called for service, as an out-of-state visitor, I clearly understood when I arrived the magnitude of the service your Monroeville, PA location provides, I must honestly say that I didn't expect to have my vehicle back the same day!However, between the fact that your dealership had the part in stock and it wasn't a major repair, I was lucky to have the vehicle services in short of 3 hours and picked it up by 6:00 p.m.You folks run a very professional service department and it was my please to have done business with all of your service people.Many thanks and I won't hesitate to refer you to any of our friends travelling in that part of Western PA. Thank you.


Cochran GMC

5
Shawn Carman on 07/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Best customer service and overall experience I and my family have ever received from a auto dealership. We will continue to lease or purchase our vehicles from Cochran. The service center is fantastic. My vehicles are ready to go in a short amount of time


Service Dept visit

5
Carol Love on 07/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

overall good expierence with this service dept!!!would definitely recommend to friends and family.


Great service

5
Sharon Colaizzi on 07/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Overall quality experience. A car was delivered to my home and my card was taken tty o the shop, leaving a loaner car. Staff were very helpful to explain assessment of my vehicle, what the options would be and out of pocket expense.


Review of Recent Service

5
Rufino Guntang on 07/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Every time I need to have my car serviced I always receive excellent service. I have no complaints.


Sales, service and personnel

5
Diane Smith on 07/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

COCHRAN has always been wonderful to deal with from purchasing this vehicle to services that were performed on it. Couldn't be more pleased


Service Advisor

5
Theodore Pruszynski on 07/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great Job..Mr. John Salmon is your best Service Advisor. You are the MAN to get things done in the Service Dept.Thanks John, for all Your Attention to my requests..Your are an Asset to Cochran..Well done..


PromptService Done Well

5
William Pruss on 07/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Easy check-in, easy check-out with no waiting. The work was done well before expected/promised and done correctly.


Great Service!

5
Richard Polhamus on 07/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Cochran always takes care of our issues - The staff is friendly and knowledgeable.


Quick and friendly service

5
Stephanie Frey on 07/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As always my service advisor was attentive to my time constraints and kept me informed of the progress of my vehicle. Cochran promptly addressed my issue and had me back on the road in no time. Thank you for such a great experience.


Fast Service

5
Tyrone Thomas on 07/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My vehicle was serviced in a timely manner. The tech was courteous and professional.


Terrain

5
Catherine Curry on 07/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Lou was great!! Great experience, stress free. He took care of everything. Very pleased!!


Excellent service, clean facilities.

4.8
Bryan Matrazzo on 07/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Fast service, Courteous employees. Very honest and informative.


Great service.

5
Bonita Lipscomb on 07/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was greeted with the friendliest ppl. Richard Friberg took excellent care of me throughout. He was pleasant and professional;explaining every step. This was my first POSITIVE experience at Cochran. What a great change he has made. Others I encountered were also nice this trip. Change for the better!


Great service

4.8
Rhonda Carson on 07/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I think his name was Mark He was very nice and helpful. I only bring my car to monroeville to have anything done. We are very pleased with the service. We have a buick garage only about 15 min. From my home but we choose to drive the 45 min. .


Excellent sales staff

4.8
John Tedorski on 07/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Donna Dunnovan has once again made the experience of purchasing a new Cadillac a pleasure. She kept an eye on inventory, alerted me when a model she thought might interest me was available, and was right by my side every step of the purchase process. Everyone at the dealership was very helpful and accommodating and made the process very special


beautiful facilities,the best service

5
Amy Donahue on 07/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Vince and Chuck were outstanding.We were treated like family from start to finish. It was a great experience and I would absolutely recommend Cochran to anyone.


Extremely Satisfied Customer

5
Faith Baldwin-Bray on 06/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was extremely satisfied with my recent experience at #1 Cochran. This was my first introduction to my advisor, Cheyne Brooks and I was very impressed with his professionalism and he was very polite and courteous. Cheyne went that extra mile to make sure I received the best possible service and I certainly did. Kudos to Cheyne, you made my day! Anytime that I am in need of assistance I will be requesting Cheyne Brooks as my advisor and I will recommend that my friends request him as well.


New Car Purchase

5
Kenneth Ptomey on 06/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our Sales Consultant, Lou Douglas was very professional. He knew everything about the 2015 Buick Lacrosse we purchased. He treated us well. We did not have a long wait for approval to purchase the car. My husband and I were very impressed with Lou, Tim Fitzgerald and the rest of the staff at #1 Cochran.


VERY NICE DEARLERSHIP AND EMPLOYEES

4
Margaret Harper on 06/27/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

It's nice to get a loaner car when needed to get to work or run errands.


Great service and all around expereince

5
Michael Bazzone on 06/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very Professional and informative would recommend to friends and family.


Car service

5
Chris Rush on 06/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Feel like I've made friends!Wonderful service!efficient and friendly!


Services/facilities

5
Richard Pavlik on 06/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Friendly staff, efficient labor, clean waiting area.


Great Service

5
Linda Jeffries on 06/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My appointment was for ignition key recall and a state inspection. The service i received was outstanding from David the service mgr. to the shuttle service.


Mr. Thomas Jamison

5
Thomas Jamison on 06/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

prompt service and even washed my vehicle after repair work completed. Very Satisfied.


GREAT SERVICE

5
Mary Cimino on 06/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I RECENTLY BROUGHT MY 2010 BUICK LACROSS TO #1 COCHRAN FOR AN OIL CHANGE AND STATE INSPECTION. THEY CALLED ME PROMPTLY TO INFORM ME OF RECOMMENDED ROUTINE MAINTENANCE. THEY WERE ABLE TO COMPLETE THE WOK THE SAME DAY AND THUS SAVE ME MAKING ANOTHER APPOINTMENT TO HAVE THE WORK COMPLETED. THE WORK WAS DONE WHEN PROMISED.


Mister

5
Charles Wall on 06/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have found the service advisors and the service department in general to be extremely efficient and competent.


Great Customer Service

5
Crystal Wynn on 06/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very friendly. Great Customer Service. satisfied with customer service. Car had exactly what i requested.


My Lucerne goes no where but Cochran.

5
Barbara Ritts on 06/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Work is always done professionally, and the facilities are great.


Happy Owner XTS Cadillac

5
Renae Tot on 06/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

over all is customer service was good and the repairs on my XTS Cadillac we're done right and fast.


Great Experience.

5
Richard King on 06/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was a great experience. The gentleman at the desk who checked me is was incredibly well mannered and thoughtful. He took his time to make sure that everything was correct. I was able to work in the waiting area while my vehicle was serviced. My only complaint is that I miss the tables and access to outlets for my computer. Thank you.


review

0
DJZ on 06/08/2015

I had a major problem about a week after service. My fuel pump speed working because of a fuse issue that was in the fuse box. Box was replaced by a Buick dealership on New Jersey.


Great Customer Service and an experienced team.

5
Michael Frangoulis Jr on 06/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

#1 Cochran of Monroeville took the extra time to diagnose the problem and quickly identify what part and proper service was needed. When rotating the tires they also took the time to notice that the vehicle needed to be aligned and immediately notified me and then made the repair. This will help me get extra miles out of my tires. That is how a truly professional team operates. Always looking out for the best interest of the customer.


Great Service

5
Debra Reed Bonne on 06/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They got me in and out fast!************************


Great service

5
Andrea Gamrat on 06/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Out Tech Jeff was very frendly and helpfull, Jeff explained what happened with the door panel and fixed the problem. Thanks Jeff,


Ms. Jane Steiner

5
Jane Steiner on 06/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very smooth with a personal touch. The staff did everything to make the appointment seem less of a problem. Mark was especially good.


Great Experience

5
Kelly Sterner on 06/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is my second car I purchased from Cochran and Justin Taylor. Like before his attention to detail and assistance through the process was great. I am enjoying my new 2015 Cadillac XTS.


Escalade

5
James Tuck on 06/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Very good service. Car was on time and service manager was very good.


Service

5
Chase Rosenbayger on 06/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great job! Fast service! Great waiting area with different options.


Came in with an inspection but left with a new car

5
Marci on 06/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very friendly service! Management is the absolute best that I have ever worked with.


Great Service

5
George Welch on 06/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I encountered superb service and knowledgeable service providers. Given my need for accurate and prompt attention to my vehicle's problem, I could not have asked for more professionalism.


Way to Go

5
Don Newcomer on 06/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

You were very efficient about gathering the information for my recall and the state inspection that I had done at the same time. And you phoned me as soon as it was done so I could pick it up. I am pleased.


Great staff and service

5
Betty Bruce on 06/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff was very prompt, attentive to why I had my vehicle was in for repair and kept me informed of what was happening until they found the problem.Once Mark had found out what the problem was, he informed me of it and gave me the timeline for which the car would probably be done. I think keeping the customer informed often really does help. He was pleasant,courteous, and stayed on task with all aspects of the service.


GREAT SERVICE

5
Edward Jensen on 06/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was great....the work was going to take a few days and we were given a loaner vehicle for our wait...we will definitely return


Great experience

5
Jackie Yuhas on 06/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our experience was great! Lou was very knowledgable and we love our Acadia!


Service

5
Penny Petika on 06/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I like how they treat u like their ownly customer !


Great service

5
Norman Bildhauer on 06/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We appreciated the service and concern that Mark Foster gave us with our problem with our Cadillac SRX. He was very helpful and kept us updated on the progress as we tried to get the problem resolved. Our last visit Mark got the mechanics on the problem and checked with us from time to time to insure we were doing OK sitting in your customer waiting room. The problem was resolved and corrected and we were glad that Mark was our Service Advisor.


excellent service, staff was great and so helpful

5
Jennifer Ericsson on 05/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a great experience at #1 Cochran. Shawn was so helpful and made the whole experience so easy! I'm thrilled with my new car. I can't thank them enough for everything they did to help me! I will be a forever customer!


Cadillac 2015 SRX

5
Kimberly Mcewen on 05/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have bought other cars from other dealerships but nothing like the experience we had a Cochran they were very professional from the time of greeting us to driving away in our new car. The salesman Jack G. was very good when explaining any questions that we asked and he was very kind and polite. It was the best experience that I ever had when buying a new car. Thank You so much! Kim and Joe


Reliable service

5
Courtney Duffy on 05/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always a great experience! Quick and easy! Very friendly service advisors!


Ronald Nesbit

4.8
Ronald Nesbit on 05/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As always I had a pleasant experience with the service Dept., there was no waiting after they determinded what I needed. I was given a Loaner and was called when my car was ready.I would highly recommend your dealership to friends and family.Ron.


Professionalism in Motion

5
Robert Lewis on 05/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The customer service was phenomenal. I was shown professionalism in motion. My appointment was scheduled for 7:30, and it started at 7:30.


Excellent service

5
Aime Girard on 05/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My appointment times are always on schedule, and the time frame given is very accurate. Your service personnel keep me informed on the progress of the car being serviced and explain in detail what is being done. This is what customer service is all about.


Wonderful service always a pleasure

5
James Costa on 05/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone is very helpful always a pleasure to do business with. Very trustworthy.


#1 Cochran Monroeville is #1 all the way around!!

5
William Battenfelder on 05/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Cochran is clearly #1 in everything!! My service experience was absolutely the BEST! each and every time I take my vehicle to Cochran in Monroeville. Thank you very much!! Sincerely Rosemary Battenfelder


Great service and excellent work.

5
Vincent Balistreri on 05/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

The dealership was very helpful in scheduling my appointment, I had to change it because of a prior commitment. The work was fast and the detailing was excellent and I was charged exactly what I was quoted.


Service Feedback

5
Diane Petrucci on 05/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I needed to set up a last minute routine maintenance check before a trip. My service was accommodated quickly and professionally. I do not need to be contacted.


great service

5
Jared Roundtree on 05/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The people at Cochran have helped me out every step of the way i am glad to have chosen Cochran


really good service

5
Paul Menner on 05/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Without an appointment, your service department was extremely helpful.Thank you,Paul


happy with my time dealing with dealership

5
J A Powers on 05/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I really don't like to get service at dealership. but my last visit maid me think about returning to dealership for all my service needs. and the reason is that they were up front about what my cost were going to be. the place that I have been going to all theses years. really don't do this you take your car in or have it towed there then you wait for days then you never know what they are going to charge was really tired of doing things this way .so happy that I can back to the dealership for service. and on top of everything everyone was very nice. thank you


customer

5
Donald Moore on 05/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had auto Butler redone. They did a fine job. I live to far away from the dealership to do routine mtc work.


Auto Butler service

4.5
Ronald Welker on 05/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Auto Butler resealing was done very quickly. The care was returned clean and shiny, inside and out


Top notch sales and service

5
Melissa Slane on 05/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently purchased my 8th vehicle from #1 Cochran of monroeville and as usual the sales and service are top notch. They are consistently friendly and helpful and know their business. Shawn Smail was more than patient with me while I did my homework and shopped for the best price, which turned out to be there, as usual. Someday I will stop shopping around and just go straight to Cochran and save my time and money. And the service there is excellent. I stopped going to the local guy- Cochran's service professionals have earned my trust through prompt reliable service over he years.


Buying Process and financing

5
George Wood on 05/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The Manager, Salesman and staff made purchasing our current Buick Lacrosse a pleasure. I thank them for their assistance and valuable input regarding this purchase.


Great customer service

5
William Brady on 05/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

John Salmon is a blessing to have as your service advisor. Very helpful and makes sure he always touches base with you theoughout the service process. John is a huge asset for number one cochran Service.


Great Service Dept GMC

4
Laura Shaffer on 05/12/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I was able to get a service quickly. I have worked with Rich in the HTC Service Dept both times I needed my Terrain checked out and he was very helpful and got the jobs done quickly.


Diana Cochran-Tatters

5
Diana Tatters on 05/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone at #1 Cochran was very attentive to my needs. I made my appointment the evening prior and was able to get a reasonable time for the next day. The work asked for was completed in a timely manner. I also did not need to pay anything since the service was part of my new GMC package.


The best car buying experience by far.......

5
Wendy on 05/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had the pleasure of dealing with Tim Wills. He was kind and caring of what my needs and wants were in buying a 2015 Yukon. Tim made buying a vehicle a breeze. I am so grateful that I went to you guys. It was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Will I return, ABSOLUTELY...Will I recommend others to go there WITHOUT A DOUBT!


Owner

5
J Matthew Barone on 05/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The experience was very pleasant and cost effective.


made a mistake; went above & beyond to correct it!

4.7
Parris Logan on 05/07/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They made a mistake but went above and beyond to correct my issues.


Mother

5
Jenifer Mason on 05/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My Buick Encore is the second auto I've purchased from Cochran and will continue to do so for future needs. My husband worked for GM for 33 years.Jenifer Mason


Great sales force

5
Aaron Savin on 05/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Vince and Chuck were fantastic! It was a very simple buying experience.


Excellent service

5
Cheryl Suber on 05/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was received well and in a very timely manner. They changed my oil and the attendant was very courteous. I was done in less than 1 hour.


Ray Huber

5
Raymond Huber on 05/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sean was very thorough and gave me time to ask whatever questions I might have and to help me understand all of the features of the Buick. I was well pleased with Sean, and his knowledge of the car.


Auto Butler

5
Paula Martino on 05/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I waited while my car was looked at by Auto Butler. The service took less than an hour, and waiting in such a nice facility was actually a pleasure. The coffee was excellent and I was able to sit at a table and read. I would recommend this dealership for Auto Butler service, especially if you have to wait. My car was returned to me looking like new.


Great Service

5
Robert Stiglich on 04/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our GMC Acadia was taken in for an Air Conditioning problem and the warranty had just expired due to mileage. We took the car in prior to the warranty expiring but they were unable to diagnose the problem due to the cold weather. When the weather finally warmed up it was past the 75,000 miles and Easy Care (Warranty) was refusing to cover the repairs. Cochran in Monroeville (Carmen) was able to have GM cover the costs since we reported the problem prior to the warranty expiring. Obviously, we were very pleased with the outcome and the AC repairs were completed as soon as the parts arrived. Thank You #1 Cochran and Service Manager Carmen Scullo!


Mrs. Zebracki

5
Adelyn Zebracki on 04/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service dept was most helpful even had a loaner for me.


Horrendous sales customer service

1
Jesse on 04/27/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0

I own a 2005 STS4 (Magnetic Ride, Northstar, Adaptive Cruise, the works!), and absoIutely love the Sigma platform on which it is based. For those who aren't huge GM fans like me, the 2005-2011 STS and 2004-2009 SRX share the same platform and drivetrain. That being said, I was DROOLING over a 2008 SRX4 V8 with Magnetic Ride Control (VERY HARD TO FIND, especially in the revised 2007-09 SRX's. Basically a Unicorn in the GM world), and this one had 26k miles!!!!!!!! I asked for a copy of the build sheet or even a quick photo of the build sticker.Either one of these requests would take less than five minutes. 6 days later after repeatedly asking, still haven't gotten it. I also called and emailed several times asking to speak to a salesman or have them email me. Nothing. After three nights of no email from a salesman, I began to also call. The following two nights when I called, I informed the individual who picked up that I was in Japan for the next few days (so it was midnight at the time for me) and that if someone was not available to speak or engage in an email conversation, to at least shoot me an email letting me know so I wouldn't wait up any longer. Over an hour later (1:30 AM for me, both nights) still no email. Fell asleep the first night, but called back again after waiting the second night and was told "the sales manager was informed". What the hell does that mean? Earlier today, I finally got sick of waiting for the build sheet and paid $15 to Compnine to get it myself. LO AND BEHOLD, the car DOES NOT HAVE MAGNETIC RIDE CONTROL. I was so excited about this car that I would have bought it from Japan before flying home. I EVEN GOT PRE APPROVED BY MY CREDIT UNION IMMEDIATELY the day I was told it had Magnetic Ride Control. Thanks for wasting 6 days of my time Cochran. Your sure are #1... at not knowing your own product and having no motivation to sell whatsoever.


HappY workers

5
Robert Nicklos on 04/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service and recommendations.courteous and pleasant staff Outstanding car wash


Terrance Garner

5
Terrance Garner on 04/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Shawn Smail was my Sales agent and he did a Fantastic job!


I don't know what this means

5
Patricia Taylor on 04/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great car, Great Dealership, wonderful salesman! MY ATS is a blast to drive. It handles better than any car I have ever owned before, It is also quick. Bruce our salesman was frienly and very informative. He made our car buying expierience painless.


Inspection review

5
David Petersen on 04/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very efficient. Enjoyed the nice lounge and coffee shop area. Very comfortable.


Auto Butler

5
Richard Clyde Beard on 04/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Was taken care of very quickly and did not take as long as I expected.


Great Customer Service

5
Michael Frangoulis on 04/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

#1 Cochran consistently provides outstanding service. They take the extra time to consider your needs and listen to your concerns.We had waited to get through the nasty weather this Spring to finally get caught up with some planned maintenance, LOF, Auto Butler, and tire rotation.We needed a courtesy car and #1 Cochran made sure they had one available. It provided us with the flexibility we needed and are very appreciative of their efforts. Thank you.


Leasing a car from Cochran -- My

5
Lougwin Spencer on 04/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The process was easy and my sales representative, Shaun was very helpful and attentive to my desires for what I wanted in a car. I had not bought (leased) a car from Cochran before and I was satisfied with the process from the beginning to the end. Everyone was courteous and helpful.


#1 Cochran Service Appt.

5
Dennis Pricer on 04/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am completely satisfied with the results of my service visit.


Service on 2001 Buick

5
James Gatto on 04/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The rep, Dave Sanders, was courteous and efficient. Took care of me without hesitation. Like the new setup at the Buick facility with the service desks inside an office rather than on the receiving floor.


great service

4.8
Beverly Jackson on 04/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very good professional service. Glad to be a Cochran recipient.Thanks!


Great service

5
Candra Anderson on 04/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very good job. Informed me of what they were going to do then they did it to include a car wash at the end, Thanks Cochran cadillac.


100% PLEASED!!!

5
Shawn Malinish on 04/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently had major issues with my vehicle, Cochran agreed to see me a few days ahead of my scheduled appointment and replaced the timing chain that day. I have been 100% satisfied with Cochran and their Customer Service and Service Department.Shawn A. Malinish


Excellent service

5
Timothy Rodgers on 04/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Helpful always and courteous Great people to deal with


N/A......

5
Samuel Cerni on 04/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Everything that asked to be done was done quickly and professionally.


great service and friendly staff

5
Charmaine Livingston on 04/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff at Cochran was and always are polite knowledgeable fast and good. I have never had an unpleasant encounter.


Long New Car Purchase

5
Allen Long on 04/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It is always a pleasure dealing with #1 Cochran - all team members work hard to take care of thier customers


Courteous Staff, Excellent work

5
Martha Bradley on 04/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone I deal with is courteous. The service is prompt.


Great Services

5
William Pruss on 04/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything was done as requested and the car was finished when asked.


$18,000

Mileage: 33065

Color: BLUE

Transmission: Continuously Variable Automatic

Body Style: Sport Utility

City: Monroeville, PA

Engine Type: 4 Cylinder

$0

Mileage: 24337

Contact seller for Color

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Monroeville, PA

Engine Type: 2.0L Turbo I4 272hp 260ft. lbs.

$19,000

Mileage: 22054

Color: MERLOT JEWEL METALLIC

Transmission: 6 Speed Shiftable Automatic

Body Style: Sport Utility

City: Monroeville, PA

Engine Type: 6 Cylinder

Go to all dealer listings


® 2017 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.