#1 Cochran Hyundai Monroeville

4.9
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.9 Buying Process: 4.9 Quality Of Repair: 4.9 Overall Facilities: 4.9 Quality Of Work: 4.9 Friendliness: 4.9 Pricing: 4.7 Overall Experience: 4.9


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

elantra

5
brownfield2429 on 11/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Appreciate professionalism of sales person, and friendly atmosphere. Car was spotless and serviced so we could drive off lot same day. This is 2nd vehicle we have leased from Charles Smith.Appreciate his knowledge of models and time he spent with us.


2017 Hyundai Elantra lease

4.6
marissakropp on 11/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Prompt, prepared, courteous, no scams or unnecessary add ons! We had already decided on our specific car before arriving for our appt, and everything was exceptionally quick, but in no way rushed, from start to finish, including test drive, financing, and car detailing! Best vehicle purchasing experience I have ever had!


Service at Cochran

5
timhinton1 on 11/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Professional , Pride, and Polished.You can be sure at Cochran. Purchased my 3rd Sonata and as always pleased with the service and of course the price.


Satisfied

4
sammie142 on 11/24/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

I was very satisfied with Hyundai purchase .and my sales consultant Mr Todd Snyder and Mr. Chris Piro and would recommend Cochran to my friends . What a great experience. N ancy Mc lay


Great job done

5
jake_layt on 11/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The two associates that helped me were great at what they do. I remember Donna's name but forget the manager of Hyundai's name but they were both great


Fifth Time Buyer

5
mrv_14_stewart on 11/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Charlie Smith ... the best car sales person I've dealt. EVER. I just purchased my fifth new Hyundai from him since 2011 and I couldn't be happier. The changes with each vehicle get better and my interactions with Cochran and Charlie couldn't get any better. Once again, I walked away completely impressed. I will continue buying from Cochran as long as Charlie is there.


New lease car

5
mzenta2002 on 11/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone connected with Cochran was friendly and helpful in our vehicle leasing. Great sales staff and easy process with paperwork. The easiest I have experienced in leasing a vehicle.


Lease

5
andreamiele905 on 11/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Charlie Smith was an excellent salesperson. Very informative and very personable. This is my second Elantra lease and I am very pleased with the vehicle.


Santa Fe

4.8
genj53 on 11/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our 4th Hyundai from Cochran. All our experiences have been good. Will definitely buy again from this dealership. Also pleased with the Hyundai brand. Mitchell Rodriguez was very helpful.


Exceptional experience

5
nschliecker on 11/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had an exceptional car buying experience. Chris and Heather made the process fast and stress-free. I received all necessary information to make an informed decision and recommend Chris and Heather to others for a positive car buying experience.


Satisfied

5
joycwhtl on 11/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very pleased with my overall experience would definitely recommend and would also purchase again myself. My salesman Bruce actually sold me my last vehicle great guy


Great Service

4.6
kwylie2010 on 11/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Charlie was very knowledgeable and helpful. Got me everything that I was looking for in a car. I would definitely recommend others to buy from #1 Cochran Hyundai!


Old 2006 Sonata to New 2017 Elantra

4.6
donni.williams on 11/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I miss my old 2006 Sonata, but, I am happy with my new lease of the 2017 Elantra and look forward. to my continued relationship with the Cochran dealership.


Hyundai Veloster

5
sharingmusicandnature on 11/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I bought my first Hyundai Veloster from Don Dressler in 2014. It was a 2013 and it was white. I preferred the Vitamin C color and Don Dressler notified me he could get my color in a 2016 Veloster at a price I could afford. This was a birthday present to myself. Thank you.


Had a great experience as a first time car buyer!

5
ariannamason on 11/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I couldn't be more pleased with this dealership after my experience working with Bruce Turner. I'd highly recommend him to anyone. His special attention and helpful advice helped me to truly drive away in the perfect vehicle for me.


cochran hyundai

4.7
anthony on 10/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Bought a elantra from Cochran, Charlie smith was the sales person, excellent to deal with . Leased a car the same day, made the process so easy , I would recommend to anyone. all the staff were excellent !


My new Hyundai

5
carpat99 on 10/26/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great car for the money. Looking forward to enjoying the next three years. We previously drove a Honda Civic for the last three years and find the transition to be quite comfortable.


Great experience

5
kramerc97 on 10/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The saleswoman who helped me, Donna Dunnivan, was extremely friendly & easy to work with. She was very knowledgeable & got me to where I wanted/needed to be in purchasing a car. It was definitely the best car buying experience I've been through.


#1Cochran knows how to treat their customers.

4.8
mdillard on 10/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mr. Dalton Mottillo greeted me as soon as I was there in Mr. Mario Russo's office. That was very kind of Mr. Dalton Mottillo he is a very kind gentleman and salesman. I will always try to have him as my salesman.


Best dealership experience I've ever had

5
aeroska18 on 10/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Staff was both courteous and knowledgeable. At no point tried to pressure me into getting a more expensive vehicle than I was comfortable with and at no point tried to hurry my decision.


Great salesperson but watch out for finance selling warranty coverages. All is not covered!

4.8
teroyal59 on 10/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

My salesman was perfect. I told him I wanted to lease another Sonata and I knew which one. He accommodated my lack of time and had everything ready. I thought the finance piece went well too until I got home and found out the extra warranty coverages I purchased did not include what I specifically asked for and had on my last car. I was told I could purchase that coverage for an additional $499 on top of the $799 I just spent for warranty I was told covered everything and no need to piece it together. She said because she already sent Hyundai my contract there was nothing she could do. I was lied to at the signing. I would never have a second thought about leasing another car from until this.


Excellent Service!

5
evaducar on 10/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Donna Dunnivan and Chris Piro both made my recent car buying experience as stress-free as possible. It was a relief to deal with people I could trust and who did everything they could to meet my car and financial budget needs. I was very happy with my experience and would definitely recommend this dealership to others.


Longer sale

3.8
mohrab2001 on 10/13/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 3.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

This is my second time dealing with this dealer and I have enjoyed my experience. However, this time the sale was a bit too long due to the fact it was a dealer trade since they didn't have the exact car I was looking for. Despite all of that Dalton was very professional and communicated with me in a timely manner to ensure that I was aware of the status of the sale and that helped a lot. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to have an easy non sense-free buying experience.


First Time Buying a vehicle

5
djohnson6 on 10/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great experience... I could not be any happier with my purchase of a Hyundai Tucson. Charlie and Dalton were very professional and I will definitely refer more people to Cochran. They both had tremendous product knowledge of everything in and on the SUV. Ask for Charlie/ Dalton next time you go to Cochran.. You will get the best experience possible in their hands. The management staff and finance department were also a big help to make sure I had a comfortable monthly payment. Also, the SUV was cleaned inside and out before I received the keys.


Pleasant experience

5
flaugh71 on 10/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

As I mentioned previously this is my third lease of an Elantra, love the car and have had excellent service,and I specifically asked for Bill Dolon as my salesperson,he is friendly and knowledgeable.


Great Visit

4.8
brrsmt on 10/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The experience was more than fantastic!!! Wished all businesses operated that way. I will being going back to them again...and sending friends and family. I've never experienced a more pleasent time before.


SUV purchase

4.2
triciasukeldc on 10/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

The only downfall was learning all the features of the car. I was unsure of many of them and had to find a friend to help me figure them out.


Love the Sonata and #1's staff

5
johnwpat on 10/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have purchased or leased six cars from Chris Piro over the past 8 years. He and the staff have done their best to make these pleasant experiences for me. Sonatas are great cars with great warranties.


Amazing!!!!

5
cheyennesparrow on 10/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Don Dressler is amazing! Very professional! Made my experience enjoyable! I was in and out of the dealership fast! He gave me everything I wanted in a vehicle, plus more! While staying in my price range! I recommend Don Dressler to anyone!


Happy customer

5
misscindyh on 10/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We appreciated the help of Victor Yakin who helped us to purchase our car , there were a few difficulties but Victor and his manager bent over backwards to help us !!!!


Best car buying experience

5
katieshada on 10/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Victor was amazing from start to finish. Even after my purchase he checked in just to make sure I was still satisfied. Was by far by best experience when purchasing a vehicle. He is honest, fair, and showed the best customer service I have ever seen. I loved my experience and my new car!


Standing Ovation

4.8
robyn.shepard on 10/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent and sincere caring experience from start to finish. Everyone was kind and helpful. They did everything possible to get me in the best car for my needs.


Chris Piro

5
mmcne21 on 10/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Chris was an excellent sales representative. He quickly identified our needs and was extremely helpful in narrowing down a vehicle that worked perfectly for our family.


Great Salesman

5
mmorocco on 09/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great salesman! Very knowledgeable and personable. Willing to please with whatever we asked. Would recommend interested buyers to definitely work with Charlie Smith!! Available to me by cell phone if I had any further questions or needs.


Best experience

4.8
amandaczakoczi on 09/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

Charlie, Heather, and Jess were all great and very helpful. They seemed to really care about what we wanted and what we were looking for.


Worth checking it out

4.8
ghorner on 09/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Cochran offers fair deals and easy to work with. Not too pushy and know their stuff. Am returning customer of Hyundai cars and never disappointed with dealer or the cars.


Very satisfied

5
jaymebrannigan on 09/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was extremely satisfied with the car that I got the staff was wonderful great customer service and I left there feeling like they really care about your needs... I never felt like they were just trying to get a sale like I do at a lot of other dealerships I definitely definitely would recommend this is the best place to go an amazing experience


Excellent Customer Service

5
rtcortez1 on 09/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is our third Hyundai vehicle purchase through #1 Cochran Hyundai, new and/or used. We are very satisfied with the customer service which always meets our needs at #1 Cochran.


New car

5
Happy customer on 09/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

If you need a great deal on a great car go see Victor Yakin at Hyundai Cochran in Monroeville !! He helped us find the right car and got us a great deal and walked us through the whole process highly recommend this dealership


#1 Cochran

5
parkvale93 on 09/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my 4th purchase/lease transaction with Charlie Smith of Cochran Hyundai in Monroeville, PA. Charlie is, by far, the best salesman I have ever bought/leased a car from. He has always been upfront, honest and kept things relaxed. I have enjoyed the Hyundai brand since switching from Toyota and I have enjoyed working with Charlie on each visit to the dealership.


good experience as usual.

4.7
Bob Mac on 09/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

everything was good as usual; except they need to provide more of a selection of food and beverages for the customers.


Comfortable and confident.

5
kelhowell33 on 09/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had my first car buying experience at Cochran Hyundai of Monroeville. As exciting as buying a new car can be, it's also terrifying. When my fiance and I stepped out of the car and began looking at vehicles, we were shortly after approached by a friendly, smiling face, who we later learned was Dalton Mottillo. Dalton made it apparent he was knowledgable and answered all of my questions with ease and ultimately made me feel comfortable with my decision. He was easy to communicate with over the two day process that it took me to decide on a vehicle, and answered his cell phone multiple times when I called with questions. Two thumbs up to the Monroeville crew!


Hyundai 2017

4.8
s4hamilton on 09/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We enjoyed working with salesman, Charlie Smith, and finance person, Heather Champion. Both were professional from the beginning to the end of our purchase transaction. This is the third Hyundai we own, but the only one we've bought from #1 Cochran. It was our best experience!


Santa fe

5
pjspenik on 09/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was a great experience overall. Don and Mario were great to work with and very professional and courteous. I would recommend Cochran Hyundai for sure.


Love love love

5
mrbadgm on 09/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I love my new tucson.... everything about buying this car was wonderful and relaxing. There was no pressure from anyone. I have already recommended #1 cochran to my friends and family.


My first foreign car purchase.

5
cosnotti.arlene on 09/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mr Dressler , my salesperson, was very accommodating and told me about the car. I went for one test ride then came back the next week and had the 2nd ride. It was a very good experience. And that's when I decided to purchase the Elantra at your dealership.


My Cochran experience

4.3
mel916 on 09/10/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great car buying experience! Will definitely recommend your business as well as Dalton . He made me feel not apprehensive or pressured in my car buying experience., unlike this review!


Review

5
jennastapf on 09/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Dalton was great and helpful. Would be glad to use him again. He made the experience amazing. Overall we had an excellent experience and would be glad to buy again.


Easy and smooth

5
brianp913 on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Transition from my old Hyundai to the new was smooth as can be. Very professional and thorough throughout the experience. I was in and out without it taking 3 hours. Great business as usual.


Made Easy

5
teachcmck on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Mr. Dressler, Salesman at Cochran Hyundai, made my purchase easy. No pressure, up front with cost, and backing when needed. Mr. Dressler will be referred by me as a salesman to see when a Hyundai is considered for purchase.


Excellent car at an excellent price

5
jbp0 on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I looked at sign-and-drive leases, comparing the Elantra to Honda Civic and Toyota Corolla. Elantra offered apple car-play and alloy wheels not provided by the others despite a lease payment $60 lower per month for the Elantra. I could not sense any significant difference in perfomance or handling or comfort, so my decision was very easy to make. I have now driven the car every day for two weeks and still love the car....and I really love the price.


Unprofessional

1.6
nderence on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 2.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

Awful car buying experience. Disorganized, unprofessional, and zero attention to detail. Salespersons, sales manager, finance... every step a disaster. I would not recommend this dealer, nor would I consider for additional purchases.


Amazing Service

5
bflora13 on 09/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

As a returning customer, #1 Cochran continues to meet my needs and send me home extremely happy with my new vehicle. The service at #1 Cochran is amazing and helpful. I am able to give them my price range and the car I am in search of and they always come through for me! I will definitely be returning in 3 years when my lease is up and I'm ready for a new car!


Leasing

5
gschwartz1242 on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I leased a Tuscon from #1 Cochran and the experience was wonderful. From the test drive to driving it off the lot each employee treated me with respect and patience. I would recommend this dealership to any of my friends or family! Thank you for the great service.


Best Ever

4.5
jmike3524 on 09/08/2016

Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Short and sweet, Charlie and everyone involved were curteous and helpful in all ways.It only took 2 hours to complete my transaction.I will return in the future.


Awesome!

5
taylor.baily on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Had an awesome experience buying a car here!! Everyone was incredibly friendly and helpful and very tolerant of my 2 loud little boys. I would definitely recommend.


Excellent Experience

5
farberw on 09/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thank you Don! You are very professional, knowledge and passionate about your job. You made my car buying experience great. I'll be back to Hyundai because of you!


Right decision

5
andrejeski on 09/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We are so happy we decided to come back to #1 Cochran Monroeville to purchase our new car. We attempted to go to another dealership before coming here. We received terrible service & began to question buying a new car. My husband wanted to go back to #1 Cochran Monroeville where we bought his vehicle last year. It was the right decision! We received great service from Dalton. He worked with us & we were able to purchase a nicer car then originally planned. We will definitely go back to #1 Cochran Monroeville when it's time to buy again!


Very professional

5
mzenta2002 on 08/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our experience was the most positive ever in purchasing/leasing an auto. Sales person was courteous,experienced in his presentment to us. Also had a positive meeting with Heather Champion.


no review

5
pamc527 on 08/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

this is the first car I looked at in 16 years, Vic made the process very easy. Could not believe how easy it was . Vic set up my navigation system and Bluetooth.


Customer Oriented

4.8
clberrington on 08/25/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have been coming to Cochran for 6 years and have always been pleased. I purchased a 2011 Sonata in late 2010. The service as well as the Sonata performance brought me back. Don did an excellent job in all dimensions/


Salesman

5
bill.lich on 08/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Bruce was patient. Professional. And he worked with me to get the car I wanted. He completely understood what type of car and price I wanted


First Experience, Great Impression

4.8
nickbakertges on 08/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Really enjoyed my car leasing experience at #1 Cochran working with Dalton. Will definitely recommend Cochran and Hyundai as I drive my new Hyundai Elantra!!


I'm Happy!!

5
boop7464 on 08/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I reviewed various vehicles before I decided on a Hyundai. The main selling point was the warrantee. Now I realize that I should have checked Hyundai on the past. The vehicle is everything that I want in a car. Hyundai is definitely my choice if and when I need to replace my present car.


Overpromised

4.2
greg.chambers on 08/12/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

First let me say that my salesperson did great with the vehicle lease. Cochran even did things that no other dealer in the Pittsburgh Area would do for me. Fantastic customer service. So regarding the vehicle lease, they were excellent, best in the city. However, they fell short when they promised to take care of the leased car that I was returning. They left a lot of loose ends that required me to physically return to the dealer, several times, to ensure that things got done properly. It would have been better if they didn't make promises that they could not keep and allow me to return the lease vehicle myself. I could have left the dealership with everything done and enjoyed the new vehicle. Instead, it put a damper on what could have been a great experience.


Thank You

5
mlm21 on 08/11/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

Thank you for the great experience "again" we had at the dealership. Bruce was Fantastic to deal with!!! Definitely will be back when we are in need of another new vehicle.


Good payment

5
dallassakala on 08/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Will always work with me to get the payment that is right for me. They will come back with many options and let me pick the right one


Completely satisfied customer!

5
morganne.stawski on 08/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Victor Yakin was a wonderful person to help me find the right vehicle! He was very professional and straight forward with me. My previous car was a Hyundai and because of him I have no desire to get anything but a Hyundai. The process was smooth sailing and I am extremely happy with my visit.


Very good salesman

4.8
alwdawson on 08/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My salesman was professional at his job. He was able to point out the ideal vehicle for me base on the information i provided. He make sure I understood how my vehicle works before handing it over.


People

4.5
308grainsofpain on 08/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

There is a great staff of personal at Cochran! They treat you with respect and dignity which makes me feel important. Jack Crowl and Mario are outstanding individuals and You are very lucky to have them as Valued Employees!


Happy

5
drted1283 on 08/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thanks to Mr. Smith leasing a car was almost an enjoyable experience. He took his time with me and answered whatever questions I had at the time.


elantra2017

3.6
janessa25 on 08/04/2016

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Work: 3.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 3.0

Price was great, gave me close enough for trade in, wait time for test drive terrible over an hour! Car was at storage. Take home cleanliness was good except windshield and back window weren't cleaned well at all. Had to clean them once car was home. Subpar with that. Would use Cochran again but need to significantly improve on wait time when car is brought from storage! Tom Saxton was a great salesman. Need to work on detail and transport guys!


#1 cochran hyundai

5
chiclet on 08/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

don is a great sales consultant. I would highly recommend don and #1 cochran to my friends. Told don what we wanted and we got it. This is our second experience with #1 cochran and we look forward to many more.


new fun car

5
momomonkey44 on 08/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

i love my new Veloster Turbo. It is so much fun to drive and it turns a lot of heads, i have had quiet a few compliments on it in the just over a week i have had it, and my friends all love riding in it.


Decent Experience

3.8
onedozenbagels on 08/01/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

We knew which model we were interested in. We showed up, took a test drive, and bought a vehicle with a minimum of fuss and haggling. The salespeople were friendly and knowledgeable, which surprisingly was not the case at every dealership we went to, including some other Cochran dealerships. I'd buy from here again.


Easiest car leasing experience ever.

5
trigger2go on 07/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Tom was great to work with. Listened to me and what I needed. Got me in the car I wanted at the right price as fast as he could.


Vehicle purchase at Cochran Hyundai 3rd time

5
DennisDiBon on 07/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

There's not much to say except that there has to be a reason why we keep coming back. Good sales representative (Bruce), great pricing with minimal negotiating. Easy financing review and nice people in general. Nothing more to say other than Hyundai Santa Fe and Santa Fe Sport are excellent SUV's. We still use out '03' as an around the town car daily go to work vehicle.


Elantra

5
cpedwards63 on 07/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I very pleased with everything and I am very happy with my purchase of a 2017 Elantra. Anna John's was extremely helpful and easy to work with. I appreciated her assistance.


Good experience

4.8
bunniek on 07/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a very good experience in buying my car. Call ahead with what I wanted in my car and when I got there everything was there as I had requested


Very Expensive Inspection

4
Robert Kovack on 07/24/2016

Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I got my car from here about 7 months ago and I haven't had any issues with it. The car buying experience is pretty laid back and I wasn't pressured into anything that I didn't want. However, I took my car in yesterday for a "free" inspection and a safety recall and I will not be returning for service. I was charged $750 for rear brakes, 2 rear tires, and various bulbs that I had checked the night before. They worked on the car for about 90 minutes and charged $300 alone for labor. I would still recommend buying a car from this dealership because of the huge inventory and helpful sales associates, but I would avoid any type of inspection or service that isn't covered under warranty.


satisfaction

5
debking1660 on 07/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was totally satisfied. Victor worked with us to achieve the results we wanted and asked for.we will be returning in the future. for another car


Very Expensive Inspection

3
Rob K. on 07/24/2016

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 3.0

I got my car from here about 7 months ago and I haven't had any issues with it. The car buying experience is pretty laid back and I wasn't pressured into anything that I didn't want. However, I took my car in yesterday for a "free" inspection and a safety recall and I will not be returning for service. I was charged $750 for rear brakes, 2 rear tires, and various bulbs that I had checked the night before. They worked on the car for about 90 minutes and charged $300 alone for labor. I would still recommend buying a car from this dealership because of the huge inventory and helpful sales associates, but I would avoid any type of inspection or service that isn't covered under warranty.


Bruce Turner is great

4.8
susieszoo on 07/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was nice working with Bruce. He took very good care of me and my daughter. This was our first lease and he was a big help.


Fuel pump

5
Sal Sheffo on 07/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Bought my 2011 Sonata at Cochran and always go there for service. Very professional and know my car better than outside repair shops. Had to have my fuel pump replaced. They replaced it but my car just didn't seem to be running like it did before. Took it back in and they checked it out. Here it wasn't sealed completely so they repaired that They could have told me it was something else and charged me. I would have never known but they were honest with me and that speaks volumes to me. That's the kind of people I want working on my car! Definitely a customer for life!


Don is GREAT!!!

5
cb46590 on 07/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My salesman Don was awesome and if I was able to give a higher than a 10 rating I would. He was very easy to work with, very professional and was on top of everything!! My wife purchased a new Sonata from the same dealership a few years ago and we will definitely be going back when we are ready to purchase our next vehicle.


Totally satisfied

5
anatolyshv on 07/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Thanks for the service! It was professional and really friendly. The sales people did their best to meet my needs including the price. When I decide to get new car I'll definitely start with your dealership.


Elantra

5
nayb1015 on 07/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Cochran gave excellent and professional service. They were very friendly and fit my needs of what I wanted in a vehicle. They were helpful and explained everything very clearly.


Micky's Elantra

4.4
mickyed2 on 07/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Bruce had provided with the options and all applicable incentives sales tax etc. via phone. All I had to do is sin papers. Bruce was great. This is the second Hyundai that we purchased from Bruce.


A great experience!

4.6
ralinzer on 07/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

They Make buying a car a good experience. Bruce Turner is great to deal with ! They really work hard to make the deal work. They always go the extra mile to satisfy


easy to work with & understanding

5
linda66trimble on 07/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

both gentlemen were a joy to work with bruce primarily was the point sales person who did an excellent job understanding my needs and finding the elantra that both was the right model and color that i wanted. from there , it was a straight shot of a lease payment both with and without money down and varying lease miles. then we agreed on the price, went to see jennifer jesick in finance and she professionally showed me all the required financial paperwork. the car was sitting out front waiting for me and then bruce gave me a course on my new vehicle and how to use all the equipment. it is always a pleasure working with dave and bruce


Purchase of my new Sonata

5
zworld411 on 07/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Victor was excellent to work with. Very professional, helpful, informative, and personable. My experience with this dealership has always been excellent; that is why I am a loyal return customer. I love my new car!


Excellent Service

5
melissalakin13 on 07/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had an excellent experience purchasing my new car. Chris was not pushy, and he was very informative. I would recommend #1 Cochran to anyone looking for a car.


Repeat Satisfied Customer

5
Happy Camper on 07/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Cochran went out of their way to make the deal. Our salesman, Bruce Turner, could not be more helpful and gracious. He is a low pressure salesman who goes out of his way to make you comfortable. He explains the deal and the car and makes sure that you understand all of the factors of the transaction. Mario Russo, the general manager is a gem. He is pleasant and works to make the deal happen. Heather Champion, the finance director takes her time to be certain that you understand the financial end. We have purchased more than 14 cars at Cochran since 1988 and this is the 4th car from Bruce since our prior salesman retired. We will always go to Cochran first.


friendly service

5
vionno100 on 07/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone at #1 Cochran in Monroeville was very accommodating. Other than all the time it took to complete our lease....with no lunch it was a very good experience.


Great Experience at #1 Cochran

5
jenbedillion on 07/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a great car buying experience at #1 Cochran Hyundai in Monroeville. I have no complaints. I would recommend salesman Vic Yakin to anyone. His bosses are awesome too! Jennifer in finance is a star as well.


Review

5
mulock on 07/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Charlie Smith was great. Appreciate the help. He was professional and straight forward. I will look to him for future buying experiences. Thank you for the help


No need for a title

5
rykaceski on 06/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have leased 3 vehicles myself and 3 more with family members in the past 3 years. Always a good experience. David Sharro was my first contact and he is now a manager but was helpful again. Jen in finance was very efficient and knowledgeable. Taking another family member to Cochran in a couple of months


Amazing Experience

5
john.r.fetchko on 06/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Victor did an incredible job with the car purchase process from start to finish. He took the time to fully explain each of the cars that I expressed interest in, and never pressured me to look at/buy a car that did not interest me. I will absolutely recommend #1 Cochran to a friend and I've even gone as far as recommending Victor as someone they should contact should they be interested in purchasing/leasing a car from #1 Cochran.


New Vehicle Purchase

4.8
Meg and Anthony Balsamico on 06/30/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Sales Consultant Don Wennersten provided great service and assistance. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and the efficient service that was given allowed us to purchase the vehicle with no issues.


Joe's

4.8
iggy438 on 06/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Employees were great to work with . Both Don and Heather explained everything that I had questions on. Very exceptional employees.I would recommend Don to anyone, he was very helpful and tried to get the right car for me.


A great experience

5
dab15235 on 06/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had a great experience with not only Hyundai, Number One Cochran, but most importantly with Charlie. My mother and I arrived later in the evening; Charlie was kind, courteous, and attentive throughout our entire experience even though the dealership was closing in a short while. Buying/leasing a car can take time, and for the less than patient people that we are, we felt like a priority. Heather was also a great employee; she waited with us to complete all of the paperwork. My mom and I both felt bad for keeping both Charlie and Heather at the dealership until close, but they were not only not worried about how late it was, but they cared more about our satisfaction. I left with an awesome car and had an awesome experience leasing my very first vehicle.


Accent

5
ziggyjoker on 06/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is the second time buying from this Hyundai location. Salesman was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful to meet our needs. Love Hyundai and Cochran. Definitely recommend to everyone.


We like this dealership: both people and the environment!

4.8
henryguo23 on 06/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We like this dealership a lot - from people: sales managers to sales person to environment: clean, spacious, even the coffee is good! We'll come back and recommend this dealership to our friends.


Good Experience!!

5
anthonychristmas23 on 06/20/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

Don was great to work with. I would have no problem working with him again and will recommend him, as well as the dealership, to other people.


Satisfied

4.8
seastorm11n on 06/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Have purchased my share of vehicles over the years and have dealt with Cochran for at least 25 of them. I have been treated as a valued customer and in a professional manner each time. That business model has served them well over the years...they get it...something a lot of businesses could learn from. On occasion when a service problem would arise they made every effort to resolve it in a timely manner and to the satisfaction of the customer. I have not experienced a problem with any of their staff or technicians. Their waiting areas are clean and comfortable which makes the wait less stressful. Not every experience will go perfectly but the effort to do so was always there.


Personalized & speedy service; very friendly staff

5
BMoore on 06/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Took SUV in for 48,000 mile service check. Suggested reasonable repairs and had them do most of them. Rex was very nice and took his time to explain the condition of my car.


Nice place

5
gcm133 on 06/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent service. I would buy here again without issue. He explained everything and answered all questions without hesitation. People at this location are totally helpful.


New car

5
malaikadee on 06/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

VERY SATISFIED. Will return. Shortest time I ever spent in a dealership. Very good job. Thanks to mike and dalton. Also the finance department was great and speedy.


Great 2016 SanteFe

5
Andy Kapusta on 06/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great car and great service. I have purchased a number of cars from this dealership and always go back. Lee Plimpton has been my major contact and always the person that I feel knows what I am looking for and delivers.


Excellent No Hassle Purchase

5
pattyg0 on 06/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My family and I have bought several vehicles from Cochran Hyundai. As before, there was no price haggling, no pressure to purchase "now" or for added unwanted features. Trade in value was fair. My time there was respected.


Great Experience

5
vaccpa on 06/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone was very professional and knowledgeable. They spent time, yet we're not pushy. Honest and sincere with their responses. Made a difficult task, much easier. Genuinely concerned with customer satisfaction.


Great experience

5
patpilyih on 06/10/2016

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I would recommend anyone to visit Cochran for a great experience and great people . No hassle and no pressure to buy a car. Will come back again.


Excellent Service

5
gtbacola on 06/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I received excellent service and did not feel pressured at any time during my buying process. I am enjoying my vehicle so far and I am satisfied with the follow-up I have received.


new accent

5
cherylm0 on 06/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Don was very helpful with purchasing the car answered questions and helped my son see benefits of new car over used one with out being pushy.


Routine service visit

5
TMB on 06/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Stopped in for a routine servicing of my car, pleased with all aspects of the visit.


TJ'S review

5
tmjefferson on 06/08/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Would recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a pressure free sales environment. It truly felt like everyone was more concerned with my needs then just selling another product to make a sale. The entire process was stress free starting from start to finish!


My Sonata Hybrid

5
jimhaleydrv on 06/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The many other questions covered the entire buying experience. I have nothing additional to volunteer, or discuss, The overall process was as noted - excellent! This section should be voluntary!


A satisfied customer

5
Vic Maccarelli on 06/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

#1 Cochran has been, for my family, a great place to purchase and maintain our vehicles. Friendly and professional individuals make it an enjoyable experience, no matter if it is sales or service. Individuals such as Bruce Turner, Bob Johnston and Rex Sutton exude trust and honesty. They are "winners."


Great experience

5
roccomp on 06/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was interested in the 2017 Sante Fe Sport as I wanted the passenger seat to adjust higher. I was curious as to the value for my low mileage 2014 Sante Fe Sport which I was very happy with. The trade in and additional safety features made purchasing a 2017 model a good decision. The salesperson was very helpful in finding a model with all of the features requested. He is a very low pressure and informed salesperson. This is the second Sante Fe Sport purchased at Cochran with this salesperson. Great dealership!


Great Day For a Hundai

5
ccava419 on 06/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Every one was very friendly and helpful and I knew what I wanted. Chris helped me find the vehicale and demonstrated the package that came with the car


Genesis

5
dennymc on 06/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Don Dressler is a professional salesperson with I will work with for future vehicles. Jennifer is a knowledgeable professional. Rex is an excellent services rep with whom I have been dealing for the past 8 years. People like them keep the dealership on the top of my list.


#1 Cochran/no need to go anywhere else.

5
shand99 on 06/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

#1 Cochran meets your every need. Great staff, great vehicles at an affordable price. Deserves to be called #1. Great atmosphere. Showroom clean and inviting. Rest rooms clean!! Receptionist very friendly, too. Overall, enjoyed my experience. #1 Cochran can't be beat!!!!!


New 2017 Elantra Purchase - CAM

5
godschildcm on 06/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

#1 Cochran is the best place for your new car choice! They were tentative to my needs and the price that I wanted to pay for my monthly payments. It wasn't my plan to buy a new car when I arrived but they made me an offer I couldn't refuse and paid off my 2012 and got me into a 2017 with it costing me and arm an a leg. I would recommend and have recommended others to buy their next new card at #1 Cochran. Ask for Dalton?


Nice car. I'm really enjoying driving this Genisis.

4.8
krizmo on 05/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It was a good shopping experience. This is the only part of this survey that I don't like. I said it was a good shopping experience. Why don't we just leave it at that.


Hyundai Accent

5
tamburrokara on 05/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I was very pleased with my experience when buying my new car. Everything was explained to me in detail and I left with a brand new car and was happy!


Veloster

5
smiller3 on 05/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had an Elantra Hyundai before I purchased the 2016 Veloster. The Veloster was something I would've not considered when looking for a new vehicle. OMG! Not sure why I would've considered the Veloster now that I own one. It's such a sharp looking car, love the sportiness too. I love all the bells and whistles in the inside of the vehicle. It's so much fun to drive. A must OWN! Thank you my #1 Cochran family


A Great Overall Experience

5
AshleyLHoover on 05/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We had already explored the 2016 Sonata at another dealership, but didn't feel comfortable working with them. We decided to check out Cochran and immediately had a different experience. Charlie greeted us as we were looking at the cars on the lot... There were plenty to check out! His first question wasn't "How much do you want to spend?" Instead he asked us what we were looking for and informed us on the ins and outs of each vehicle/package. We took a test drive and WOW what a difference! Instead of test driving a smokey dirty car, we were in a new Sonata that smelled and felt new. Charlie said that he could find one just the way I wanted - color, sorry package, and within the budget. He definitely did! When we started to crunch numbers, Heather worked with us to keep the car in the budget and get it in the road. I couldn't find the title to my trade-in, but Heather told me exactly what I needed to do to have a new one requested so I could leave that night in a new car. I'm very pleased with my car buying experience at Cochran. I got the car I wanted at a price I couldn't argue with. Car buying is always an anxiety filled experience for me, but Charlie, Heather, and the Cochran team pit me at ease.


Happy Hyundai owner!

5
abalukin on 05/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Love my Tucson even more than expected. I have received so many compliments on my new Tucson and cannot be happier with my choice.The service at #1Cochran couldn't have been better and was very much appreciated.


Don and the team are the best!

5
mcaliguiri on 05/18/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We want to thank Don and the entire team at the dealership. Everyone was professional, courteous and went above and beyond to help us achieve our goals!


Cochran hyundai

5
ptoyhair on 05/17/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We has our 3rd good experience at Cochran hyundai . We will and have recommended Cochran to friends and family . that is it in a nutshell.


Review

5
deamos137 on 05/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Excellent! Bruce is the best! He took care of me and I'm glad I got paired up with him. He made sure I was satisfied my whole time there and even after I left with my new car. Truly looking forward to committing to Hyundai in the future for another vehicle!


My 2016 Elantra

5
wpspak on 05/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Nice experience. Everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend this dealership and salesperson. My questions were answered in a way that I understood the answers. Thank you all.


Buying experience

5
kah1410 on 05/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Bruce Turner was very helpful and answered all my questions. Heather Champion explained every form that I needed to sign to my satisfaction, she was courteous and professional. Both Bruce and Heather made my buying experience at Cochran very easy.


Excellent place to lease

5
ridgway1 on 05/09/2016

Overall Experience: 5.0

I was delighted with the level of support I received from Michael Smock. He was attentive, thoughtful, and helpful but never pushy and I could not have asked for a higher level of professionalism.


#1 Cochran.

5
otisd on 05/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Dalton, his sales manager, and finance manager were very professional and courteous throughout the entire purchase cycle. We highly recommend this dealership. It made the purchase decision very easy.


taking stress out of car buying.

5
ulci4 on 05/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

most people would agree purchasing a car can be stressful. Deciding type of car, what extras to include and settling on a price are tough decisions. The two Charles I dealt with helped ease that stress by patiently listening to my concerns and then doing their best to make sure I was completely satisfied with my selection.


Great experience!

5
dawn2927 on 05/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

For as uncomfortable as I was with purchasing a new vehicle, the staff made the experience very calming for me. I was very impressed with everyone there. Thank you all for everything!


Best Dealership to work with.

5
randymheff on 05/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This is my third new Hyundai I purchased from #1 Cochran and I can't wait to purchase my fourth. They have the best staff and service in town. Customer service is definitely high priority here.


Satisfied

5
dominiqueallison85 on 05/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great experience , wonderful team of guys ... I will return . I enjoyed purchasing my car at this dealer. In the near future i will refer friends and family. I love my new car and everything about it. Great gas mileage


Service complete

5
RB on 04/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had a problem with rotors on a 2015 Hyundai Sonata. Technically, it was out of warranty but they corrected the problem and repaired the rotors on all 4 wheels. The brakes are now nicer than the first day I drove the car home.


First Time Car Leasee

5
xxtimexx on 04/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This was my first time leasing a car and I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Lee was extremely professional and was able to locate the car I was looking for very quickly. He made this experience very pleasant from start to finish. The time I spent at the dealership was much shorter than I expected, which made the experience all the better. Jen was very thorough in reviewing and finalizing the details of my lease with me and carefully went over all of the necessary paperwork. I will without a doubt be going back to see Lee and Jen when my lease is up and I need a new vehicle!


My new car

5
jlanza0 on 04/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I am so pleased with my new purchase & the improvements Hyundai has made. The glove box isn't so heavy nor is the center storage lid. I love the color of my vehicle also.


Salesman

4.8
dixieplumpa on 04/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Have dealt with Charlie Smith a number of times and are extremely please with him. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking to get an honest deal.


Cochran Hyundai - 4/2016

5
jfrc on 04/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great experience. No pressure, no haggling. I was presented an offer for the sale price and trade-in. I did some research on the Edmonds and Kelly buying guides websites and came back with a counter-offer. My offer was accepted (much too my surprise). Scheduled delivery went as planned. One of my best overall experiences car shopping/buying.


Why Chochran's Hyundia Dealer is our "to go to" Car Dealer

4.8
kbmetz2087 on 04/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We have been loyal Hyundai supporters and customers for many years. We have always been treated with kindness and professional attention. The employees that took care of us were Charlie Smith (sold us our car) and Heather Champion (helped us with all of our financial and extra information we needed). They were each very helpful and very complete with any questions or concerns we needed to have answered or taken care of. We will continue to be very grateful customers for your good service and amazing employees. Ken and Barbara Metz


Job well done

4.8
jphanchett on 04/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

My car leading experience was easier than expected. I will go back to Cochran for my next vehicle purchase. My car salesman was very professional and he was a pleasure to deal with


A Dealership with true integrity.

5
stupidstuff39 on 04/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We live in a world where it is hard to feel safe anymore. It is difficult to find people of honor, people who care about others and their situation rather than taking advantage of the vulnerable for more gain. I am thankful to be able to say, in all truth, that I indeed found such people at #1 Cochran in Monroeville. The dealership is a two-hour round trip for me and I can honestly say that it was worth every minute and mile to be able to finally find a dealership with integrity. I purchased a 2016 Hyundai Tucson Limited and was treated with honesty, kindness, and above all respect throughout the deal. Therefore, I intend to continue making the drive to them for the servicing of my vehicle (and any future purchases) rather than any closer dealer. #1 Cochran has earned both my trust and respect. I would recommend them to those I care about without hesitation.


Great

5
ronlutz11 on 04/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I'll be coming back for my next car, pleased about quick service and friendly people. And no one botherd us when we were first looking for a car, we love the car.


Great Price for a Gorgeous New Car!

5
rebekahcoley1 on 04/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I'm very pleased with my recent purchase. As a first-time car buyer, I wasn't sure what to expect but the entire process was informative and smooth. The staff was patient and explained all facets of the process very clearly. What could have otherwise been a stressful experience - was direct, timely and satisfactory.


Low Key, Great Deal

5
howequick on 04/09/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Our sales rep Don D. was helpful and patient with all of my questions as this was the first time looking at Hyundai. Was looking for an SUV and ended up getting a very good deal leasing a 2016 Santana Fe Ultimate. Very nice and comfortable with 2 kids and 2 dogs.


Cochran review

5
ericmgillis on 04/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very well profession employee in victor who did all the right things being a car salesman. We had a very enjoyable experience with the entire car purchasing day.


Great sales team sealed the deal

5
jeg104 on 04/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I have purchased 6 hyundai's and i fall more in love with them every time. Good job Hyundai for making the best riding cars in america.


Calvin Bonner

5
BigdaddyCal on 04/02/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

#1 Cochran is the only place my family has bought cars from over the last 15 years and we are very happy with the service they continue to provide when we need repairs.


Good experience

5
tracy0815 on 03/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very satisfied would recommend. Love the service and all around a attitude of the number one Cochran Hyundai dealership. Cannot wait for them to find my husband a vehicle also.


Employee's great

4.8
jgoldstein0 on 03/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Both employee's were really great. I found my visit to be very good and think I got a good deal on the car. the car is very smooth on the road. The one thing I like is that it lets you know how many more miles you have to go before filling up the gas tank.


Happy with my new Sonata

5
augiedon16 on 03/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Have less than 1000 miles on my new Sonata sport but so far I'm very happy with it. It's a very comfortable ride with some nice upscale features. Working with Cochran was a good experience from negotiating a price through delivery. I didn't feel like I was waiting around for long during any part of the process. They were attentive and addressed my vehicle needs. I would return for future vehicle purchases.


Great job

5
ANDREAPURCELL1 on 03/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Charlie was able to find the car I wanted in the color I wanted from another dealership and get it to me in a relatively timely fashion.


Susie parsons review

5
susied3535 on 03/29/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone was wonderful! I really had a great experience . Couldn't have asked for anything more! Very attentive. Great price. Don W. was very good-knowledgable . Mario was the best! Very good employees !!


Best Allround sales and service I have ever had!!!!

5
David j Fyala on 03/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Salesman was very friendly and most helpful to any questions or concerns throughout the whole process ! And I waited 4 months after leasing to make sure that I would still feel 100% customer satisfaction with the 2015 Sonata I chose! I wouldn't hesitate to return for my next vehicle needs or to recommend to others also!! Thanks ,David j Fyala...


GREAT

4.4
swordfish_1099 on 03/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 2.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

GREAT SALES MAN AND SERVICE!!! AGAIN GREAT SALES MAN!! OVERALL EXPERIENCE WAS EXCELLENT! WHAT IS LEFT TO SAY ABOUT A GREAT EXPERIENCE. I WOULD NOT HAVE BOUGHT THE CAR THAT I DID IF IT WAS NOT FOR MY SALESMAN.


Excellent Deal

5
pberes on 03/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I had an excellent exchange with Cochran when I took my 2010 Elantra into the service center for the recall updates. After getting an appraisal on my 2010 with less than 20,000 miles, Don the salesman made me an offer I couldn't refuse. The transaction met all my needs in a new car and financing.


Honest staff, great value

5
nancy.murrell on 03/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I just bought my second car at Cochran Hyundai, and I love it. The staff treated me very well on both sales occasions, and I've gotten a lot of service there, as well. They are always honest, and I didn't stop being important once the sale is complete. Service I s prompt and polite and considerate of my schedule.


Leased hyundai

5
lwarner1242 on 03/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Second leased car and will continue to work with Cochran and Charlie Smith. I love my car and am happy with the experience. I have recommended family members to Charlie Smith.


Great Dealership

5
WatchDaKid on 03/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always have a great experience here whether its from sales to service. Ron Harris in sales is the man. He's always informative and always wants you to make an educated decision. Their service department is excellent as well. Always timely and cant complain when they give you a free car wash. Go Cochran! Happy customer as always


Tucson

4.6
missygirl9125 on 03/22/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Wonderful salesman. Felt very comfortable with him. Took too long to have the car cleaned up. That's the only complaint. Finance girl was very friendly too.


Very straight forward dealer

4.8
arnoldelectric on 03/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Everyone was professional and helpful. At this point we would purchase again from Cochran. The sales transaction went smooth. Trade in value was low but the car fax reminded of a small accident seven or eight years ago.


Enjoyment of car buying

5
r3box41 on 03/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

This the Third car that my family has bought at this dealership. Charles Smith does everything for You to enjoy buying a car.He explained everything about the car from top to bottom. Heather Champion from FINANCE is the best. She also explained everything about the cost of the car to extra coverage on the vehicle which we took.Cochrane Hyundai has the best customer service ever.Will be back buying the next one there.


Satisfied customer

4.6
mybipper on 03/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 3.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very satisfied with purchase and service. Our third Hyundai vehicle as we feel they are quality cars. Get many coupons for services which help save money.


Happy customer

5
deborahann_27 on 03/14/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Fanatic staff! Did everything they could to get me into my perfect car and I couldn't be happier :) I will be recommending #1 Cochran to family and friends!


Calvin was excellent! He found the perfect option for me....

5
Mhotrodd on 03/11/2016

Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Calvin was excellent! He found the perfect option for me. Overall, he made car shopping a simple experience. I love my new Sonata. He's very knowledgable.


Great Dealership

5
habegger on 03/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Cochran to me is rated #1 in dealerships. I would not go anywhere else. Never pushy, care about what the buyer is looking for and does everything possible to fulfill that process. Also, anytime I have had my vehicle in for service, the Service Department has been excellent and very friendly to me. A great team!!!


Great Service

5
hgraham11 on 03/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

We all hate going to buy a car.. I know! Thank goodness it does not happen as often as the dentist:) With that said, every person I had to talk to was friendly, straight forward, and easy to work with. I highly recommend this dealer as they are quick (relative to process) and thorough. I am very glad I stopped in and was treated so well! Thank you!!


hyundai

5
paul.paschuck86 on 03/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Good place good prices. Great warranty . Sales rep Chris was a great, laid back, knowledgeable guy who wasn't trying to sell me things I didn't want . He was concerned about my wants and needs . The only thing that was upsetting is I couldn't get my $500 millitary rebate with my veterans I'd card. You need a dd214 . So vets ensure you keep it safe. I lost mine years back and have been too lazy too order it.


Enjoy the experience

5
GG Dog lover on 03/10/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As usual same great service. Their personel are very polite and informative. I've never had a bad experience there.Do yourself a favor and give them a try


Auto Butler

5
dh on 03/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Quick service for reapplication of auto butler application. Prompt and looks good.


Best car buying experience in 35 years!

5
Dr. Thom Gagne on 03/01/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Shopping for a new vehicle in a "no-pressure" sales environment was spectacular. Both Mario & Charlie Smith took exceptional care to understand my needs and made the process quick and efficient. Jennifer handled the transaction like a pro and everyone was courteous & professional. My sister recommended Cochrane Hyundai after purchasing her Tuscon. The service is always prompt and the staff is attentive to customer needs. I wouldn't buy a vehicle from another dealership knowing what I know now. Charlie offers to show me cars from any of the other Cochrane brands and bring vehicle to Monroeville if I had an interest. That is something I've never experienced before, even at another premium car dealership in Pittsburgh. Clearly the Rob Cochrane has set the bar for customer service in his dealerships and staff. There's no need to shop anywhere else!


BEST EXPERIENCE EVER!

4.5
DW on 02/27/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I've been to several dealerships in my city , And turned down by all for my trade. By the time I got to #1 Cochran I had lost all hope of getting a new car. I should've gone there first! Every team member is so nice and knowledgable , from service to sales to the financial dept. etc. Even the facility is very inviting. Everything is clear cut and to the point. They provide so many options , instead of just saying 'no'. They all put forth a great collaborative effort to make sure you leave satisfied and they all deserve bonuses! Some of the nicest straight forward people I've ever met! You are filled in on every last detail you need to know. I HIGHLY recommend doing all Buisness with #1 Cochran! They live up to their name and then some! You won't be disappointed! And do them a favor and right your reviews! Everyone deserves what #1 Cochran provides and #1 Cochran deserves to be bragged about.i did the review on my iPhone and for some reason it won't let me give 5 stars every where but I is definitely a 5 star rating for all!


Recall

5
Sal Sheffo on 02/21/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a few recalls on my 2011 Sonota so I made a appointment with #1 Cochran in Monroeville. When i got there they went over everything they were going to do. Said it would take about 2 or 3 hours. Since I had things to do at home they drove me home in the courtesy van and came to pick me up when it was finished. Very convenient! I was very pleased and will remain a loyal customer!


Billy is the best

5
The Berry's on 02/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Bought an Elantra 2 years ago off of Bill. Liked him and the car so much my wife and I tracked him down to sell us a Santa Fe in June. He traveled from his new venture up north to meet and greet us down in Monroeville and did a fantastic job. We trust Bill and hope he helps us in the purchase of our next car. Don Dressler was also a good host and respectable salesman.


Excellent

5
KTSAVILLE on 02/11/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The staff at #1 Cochran make purchasing a car stress free and enjoyable experience. Charlie Smith is extremely friendly, and very knowledgable. He made me a priority and answered any and all questions I had. I never felt pressured or rushed. Heather Champion went over all of the financial paperwork in great detail and took the time to make sure that I understood everything and answered any and all questions I had. She made me feel very comfortable and at ease. Both of these individuals made my car buying experience truly wonderful.


Very nice

5
LDESTOUT on 02/05/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Very nice, polite and patient. Didn't rush us to make a decision , helped get us the best price possible. Thorough and personable, would definitely come back. Very happy with our experience


Pleasurable Experience

4.8
fnhracer on 01/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

The buying experience was very good. Dalton took the time to answer any questions my wife or I asked and explained our options fully. Would definitely recommend Dalton as a person to deal with.


Great salesman

5
RKBARGE on 01/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

During the time of our purchase, my husband had a appointment he had to be at. We were in the financing part of the process and I needed to stay there. Victor was more than willing to help out. He took him to his appointment a distance away. What a great person to deal with


Excellent Service and Customer Service!

5
David Spink on 01/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very, very impressed with the service I received from #1 Cochran Hyundai in Monroeville! My check engine light came on last week and they were able to get me an appointment for the following day. I utilized their free shuttle service to get to work after I dropped it off at 7:15am. They immediately offered a loaner car after they notified me that they would need to keep the car overnight. They called me several times to make sure I knew my vehicle's status and answered all of my questions. The process of picking up my vehicle was fast, friendly, and came with a great explanation of the work done. I will definitely be coming back for all future service!


Excellent service, thank you guys.

5
VIRA_CORNELL on 01/07/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Nice riding, seats comfy, quiet. Love looking at it, and driving it. Glad to make a new choice in vehicles, lots of competition out there and lots of good comments for Hyundai, best warranty going and pricing.The car has met my expectations for comfort and performance.Thank you Ted Lesko, He was very professional.


Amazing team to work with!

5
AMODORISIO on 01/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I cannot say enough great things about Don! Night/day he has always got back to me immediately. I had two tragic accidents where both cars were totaled within months and I cannot tell you how great and easy Don made it for me to purchase two new vehicles! Huge thanks to Don for his superior customer service! Also, Jen in the finance department is fantastic! She was a huge help dealing with my insurance both times! I couldn't have had any better of an experience! These two are a dream team!


Purchase of car

4.6
JOANNE0 on 01/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

This is the 4th vehicle we purchased from Charlie. I would highly recommend anyone to buy from him. He is always very helpful and professional.


very good

5
STEVENRENFRO30 on 12/30/2015

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Don Dressler was very pleasant and made me fell relaxed. going through the new buying car experience.I would consider him to be an asset to 1 Cochran dealership.


Never Again

1
big Bus on 12/29/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Work: 1.0 Friendliness: 1.0 Pricing: 1.0 Overall Experience: 1.0

NEVER AGAINOn 12/03/15, I received a phone call from #1 Cochran Service Center. I was told that my 2011 Hyundai Sonata was ready for pick up. For over 5 hours, my 2011 Hyundai Sonata was in the custody of #1 Cochran service advisors, Monroeville, PA. I was SURPRISED to find out that no maintenance was performed on my vehicle, "no oil change and no wiring harness replacement." When I arrived to pick up my vehicle from #1 Cochran Service Center, service advisors (Johnston, Sutton and Williams)ignored me for over 5 minutes. The (3) service advisors must have mistaken me for the Invisible Man. The (3) men acted as thou I was not there. About (10) minutes later, I was shock to find out that no one changed the oil in my vehicle. My tail lights on my Sonata were still out and not working. NOTEA service advisor (W. Casteel) left a message on my machine telling me that my vehicle was done and ready for pick it up. When I later found out that nothing was done to my vehicle, I immediately went to the service manager for help. The service manager had a tech bring my vehicle back into the garage. Two hours later, I left out of #1 Cochran with an oil change, new wiring harness and a freaking headache. NOTE... I wrote #1 Cochran's owner about my horrible experience. He has yet to get back with me.. "Never Again" will I step foot in this Hyundai Dealership. "Never Again"


Great

5
BHMFERN on 12/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Great. Thanks Joe. Knew what I wanted when I came in and you made it happen. Finance department was great at getting me a good rate.


A happy customer

5
NAOMI.YORAN on 12/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

It is already my third car which I purchased in this dealership. The attitude, professionalism & trust are beyond reproach. The "normal bargaining game" does not exist, which is so refreshing compared to all the "car buying adventures" one always hears.


Great experience.

5
SANDYHILLLORRAINE on 12/23/2015

Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Ted Lesko answered all my questions in regard to turning my leased 2013 Santa Fe Sport back in. He also talked professionally with my son who was with me and who helped me make the choice of the 2016 Santa Fe Sport. Ted also gave me a tour of the facility in Monroeville and introduced me to personnel in each department. I could not ask for more preferential treatment.


I was very pleased the way the salesman handled the transact

4.8
PMCIAR on 12/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I like the sonata features of the 2015 Sonata much more than the 2013 sonata, especially the room in the driver and passenger area.also Iliked the improved softness of the front seats.


Best place to shop for a car!

5
GARYBAIRD on 12/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Could not ask for a better experience. Was there to discuss my options after leasing a car from there three years ago. Was given every opportunity to make a beneficial decision.


Exactly what i wanted

5
ALAINAJNAP on 12/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Got exactly the car I wanted for the monthly payments I was hoping to get. Easy experience and everything that I could have asked for when getting my first car.


Don was fantastic to work with!

4.8
SKIPOUTQ on 12/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 4.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

Don was awesome to work with on this purchase. I told him that I was just in there test drive a couple of cars so that I can decide what I'm going to purchase. He was great and we drive several cars so that I could feel the difference in engines of each. When I decided on the model, he came in on Monday AM and found me the car. I drove it home on Tuesday night. Worked around my work schedule and got everything done fast! This is my second car from Cochran Hyundai and this was the best experience buying a car!


Great service!

5
George Karnbauer on 12/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Have had a few small problems with my vehicle since I purchased it, and the service department has been great about taking care of the problems! Very friendly staff, would recommend them for service on any vehicle.


good

4.2
HARCONSTRUCTIONLLC on 12/09/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Work: 4.0 Friendliness: 4.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 4.0

so far is good and convenient location to my home.i like this car because i has been buying this same car for third time is good.


Most recent purchase of 2015 Sonata

5
Ed C. on 12/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The actual purchase process with Joseph, Mario and Jennifer was an enjoyable and refreshing experience.


Best review ever !!

5
RISSAREW212 on 12/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Work: 5.0 Friendliness: 5.0 Pricing: 5.0 Overall Experience: 5.0

I walked in the door was greeted with a smile and very lucky to have an awesome salesman ! Drove away with my new vehicle and I've loved it since I first sat in it !! Ask for Dalton ! He's very cool !!


$13,000

Mileage: 43445

Color: BRONZE

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Monroeville, PA

Engine Type: 4 Cyl

$30,000

Mileage: 8329

Color: BLACK

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Monroeville, PA

Engine Type: 6 Cyl

$19,286

Mileage: 0

Color: BLUE

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Monroeville, PA

Engine Type: 4 Cyl

Go to all dealer listings


® 2017 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.