#1 Cochran Ford, Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram

4.8
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.8 Buying Process: 4.8 Quality Of Repair: 4.9 Overall Facilities: 4.9


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Great buying experience

5
Clem B on 09/29/2016

Buying Process: 5.0

I just purchased a 2016 Ford F-150 truck. My buying experience was the best ever. There were over 60 trucks on the lot along with another 8 that was on order at the factory. Crystal and Eric were very helpful in getting the truck that we wanted at a very good price. Negotiating a deal amounted to a 10 minute discussion. After the truck arrived we signed papers the next day and everything was as we discussed. Actually the finance rate was slightly better then the 2% rate we discussed. I would definetly recommend #1 Cochran , Allegheny Valley if you are looking for a new vehicle.


Do not try to go throught their banks for credit.

0
Alex Vazquez on 09/26/2016

Craig a sales rep., informed me he would be able to get me a loan on a car. Hence I completed the application online. I was denied approval from First National Bank, even though my credit score was 728. My credit was pulled and I have no vehicle.


Had a good experience with Cochran Ford

4.2
Scott George on 09/03/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Got a great car at a great price only wish I'd gotten more for my trade


Steelworker

5
Gregory LB on 06/28/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very good service,on time & all requested services were completed,nice people


Dave M

5
Dave on 06/15/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Service department representative Chris was excellent and my 2012 Ram is running smoothly again. Thank You


Rear End Problem

5
Harry Sopko on 06/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had a noise coming from my 2006 Jeep Liberty rear end. They had to replace the pinion and differential bearings. Running like new again! Great job by excellent mechanics.


GOOD JOB AND PLEASED

5
BENJI B on 05/31/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

TAKEN ON TIME, DONE IN A TIMELY FASHION, VERY COURTEOUS, NO COMPLAINTS AT ALL.


Great service from start to finish!

5
ChrisT on 05/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I took my 2011 Ford F 150 in for an oil change and a big problem with shifting going up any incline. Thinking the worst when they called me that afternoon I was pleased to hear that all that was wrong was the fluid was low in the transmission. The shuttle picked me up at work and the whole bill was only 53.00! When I was expecting hundreds of dollars to be due you can understand my relief. I very honest and complete service department.


Great service!

5
BLW on 05/12/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My recent trip for service started with an appt the very next day. They go out of their way to make it convenient including a shuttle that took me to work. Shelly in the service dept is awesome- she was right on with her initial guess at what my problem might be in my car. They even returned my car to me at my work place. My repair couldn't be completed due to the part needing ordered and on back order. However, I know Shelly will be on it and i will hear as soon as available.


Great service

5
Ron C. on 05/06/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always a pleasurable expierance with the service at Cochran of Natrona Heights.


Service

5
lcar on 04/26/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Just had our vehicle serviced although pricey for what we had done I have to say they did an excellent job. Have been completely satisfied with sales and service since purchasing the vehicle.


Hello?

0
Dave on 04/25/2016

Never contacted me after contacting them through cars.com. I did however receive all kinds of emails not associated to my contacting them.


Great Experience

5
Cathy on 04/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Allan, the young man who helped me at the dealership did an excellent job. He did not pressure me in making my decision or purchase. Everyone who had anything to do with the car were all really great. I would and have recommended this dealership to a few people.


Great Experience!!

5
JenW on 04/23/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

I purchased a Ford Expedition in February 2016 from 1# Cochran Natrona Heights. It was the fastest, easiest, non stressful car buying experience I have ever had! Every person I met was friendly and helpful. I love my new vehicle and will go back to them for any future purchasing. Yesterday I had my first oil change and tire rotation. It was done when they said it would be and the service manager was professional and friendly. Thank you for a great experience!


Inspection and Emissons

5
Harry Sopko on 04/19/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Just had my car inspected and all that it needed was a license plate bulb. Not bad for 160,000 miles on my Jeep Liberty! I like to make sure that my car is safe, and I know that Cochran will give it a thorough inspection.


Great!

5
SadieMay on 04/17/2016

Overall Facilities: 5.0

The customer service there Is great and they take care of the problem right on the spot


Transfer Case Switch Replacement

5
Harry Sopko on 03/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had to wait for repairs to be performed. They wanted to take me the following week since I had to wait, but I couldn't make it. So they squeezed me in for the repairs. I am so glad that I didn't attempt to replace the switch. The switch was all rusted and difficult to remove.


Multi-Point Inspection

5
Harry Sopko on 02/16/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just got an oil change and couldn't believe all the things they checked on my car. They checked the lights, wipers, fluids, belts, tire depths, brake pads, shocks, differentials and exhaust system. They even topped off my washer fluid. All of this at no charge! Great Service.


Excellent experience

5
Dennis Mowrey and Ray Sager on 01/20/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We were on the market for a used SUV and were considering other dealerships because we felt at the time that that's the best we could do. We were ready to do to a couple of others when a friend of our recommended #1 Cochran Ford. We also have a friend who works for them and also recommended them for us,. Cochran Ford's staff, Terry, Mark and Ryan were superb with how they treated us!! I went in expecting the worst when I was wanting to trade in my old car that was barely running for what I thought was going to be a used car, but instead became a purchase of a new 2016 Ford Escape Titanium. Terry went through everything about the SUV's features step by step. He showed me the account for online that was made for me and everything associated with it. Braved the cold to show everything again to my hubby so he can get familiar with the SUV also and to refresh my memory as well. Mark went through step by step on the financing with me and explained every detail about what my purchase was and made sure I knew everything about my purchase. He also calmed my nerves earlier in the day when I was getting calls from potential financers, which didn't get my financing, when they called to ask questions. Overall, I am extremely pleased with everything!! I cannot wait to purchase another car/SUV from them in the future!! So long I live in Pittsburgh, I know where I will be going for everything!! Thanks guys!!


Excellent sales and service at #1Cochran Ford

5
LTC of Apollo on 01/13/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Recent purchase experience at Cochran Ford was exceptional - from initial contact with sales consultant Allen S. to final delivery of vehicle, I could not be more pleased. Everyone was friendly, knowledgable, and professional. I had already done fairly extensive research on the type vehicle that I wanted, so I knew that I was getting a fair price. I never felt "pressured". Allen S. was always available to answer any questions, and provided excellent instruction in all the intricacies of the technology pkg and other operational details of the vehicle. He is an asset to Cochran and, in my opinion, an excellent sales consultant.


F-150 Lariat Service

5
Mad Irishman on 12/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

These people have always treated me like family and in my case that's a good thing !


tire installation

5
connie on 10/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

had snow tires mounted on grand Cherokee,tires bought from a major online tire retailer,service dept mounted,balanced and disposed of old tires at very good price.most places do not want to install tires that were not purchased from them,cochran service dept had no problem with tires not being purchased from them. thank you Cochran cdj service dept in Natrona heights.


Recall service - 2 separate recalls serviced

5
Karl Duchow on 10/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently took my Dodge Ram 1500 for service for a recall. Once I arrived, I was informed that there were actually 2 active recalls on it. I was expecting to have to wait 30 minutes, but was informed it could take up to 2 hours. However, the service was completed in less than 30 minutes and I was truly happy. The service manager was really nice and helpful. All in all, a great service experience.


Service dept for dodge

5
Rick on 10/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have had my Ram 1500 there for service several times and have always been treated in a professional manner. I would highly recommend them


Very positive car buying experience

5
erin on 09/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This was the easiest, least painful car buying experience my husband and I have had. Our salesman was very nice and helpful. We were able to get a fair amount on our trade in and did not miss all of the haggling that typically goes on when buying a car. I would definitely recommend this dealership and salesman based on the experience we've had thus far.


2016 Fusion purchase

5
OH on 08/25/2015

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Quote showed everything in writing - price, discounts trae in value, taxes etc. Salesman explained everything. Another dealership wouldn't put anything in writing and could not or would not match Cochrans offer. Very satisfied with everything!


Great service center

5
Kathy B on 07/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Even on the way in, I received greetings from service personnel. The receptionist welcomed me and waited on me soon as I entered. The waiting room is comfortable with convenient restroom facilities.Updates were given about wait time.Checking out was very efficient.


No-hassle pricing means you pay more

1
Just trying to get a fair deal on 07/07/2015

Buying Process: 1.0

The dealership is large. We arrived at the appointed time and stopped at the wrong building. Rather than directing us to the salesman we asked for, the guys there said they all worked together and one of them would take care of us. The salesman took us to the car we had called about and went with us on a test drive. He was very pleasant. When we returned, I showed him the Black Book value from Cars.com, which was about $2500 UNDER what they were asking. He responded by telling us that Cochran did their own comparison shopping, and that the price they were asking was below market value. Thinking that he might get to a more realistic price by being generous on our trade, we had him look at my daughter's car. He said he would be gone about ten minutes. Forty minutes later, after taking it to a guy at another building, whom we never saw, he came back with a value that was about $1500 UNDER what Cars.com said the average trade-in value was. He offered to add about $300 to that. I could tell that he was playing me for a big payday, and we left. We bought another car that we found on Cars.com from a dealer who was willing to work with us to get to a reasonable price.


Very Happy

4.7
Sarah on 07/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I had a great experience buying a new car. I easily received all of the discounts for which I qualified. The sales people are friendly, well informed, and are very easy to work with.


jeep patriot

5
Desiree Parsons on 06/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased my 2012 Jeep Patriot from Monroeville Cochran in Jan of 2015. The buying experience was easy and quick. No long waiting at the dealership. The best experience I have had. Warren was a great help to. When I purchased the vehicle it had a slight squeak. was told that is normal in Jeeps me and my husband did not think much of it. However in coming months the noise got really bad, made an appointment with the Jeep dealership owned by Cochran in Natrona heights. After arriving the service tech came out to the jeep pushed down on it and said yes that is not normal. He also told me that my jeep was out of warranty and I would probably be looking at about 45-90 dollars. If anymore he would let me know. After taking the jeep apart they found the issue and stated it was an arm control that goes into the bushing and the passenger side is worse than the drivers side. He quoted me the price to fix of 301.00. I stated to him I really do not think that it is fair for me to pay for something that had already started to be an issue when I purchased the vehicle. He asked me were I purchased the vehicle and I told him Monroeville Cochran. He said he would call over there and talk to someone and see what he could do. After speaking with the big manager from Monroeville, he told me that Monroeville is going to cove the expense to fix not one of the arm controls but both. That to me was a blessing and shows me that Cochran really does care about their customers and goes above and beyond to make them happy, I really appreciate the great customer service this type of service gives a business returning customers and customers recommending them to go to Cochran to purchase a vehicle. I just want to say thank you and I will be a returning customers for years to come and recommend to my family and friends for the buying experience. thank you


Another Plesant Buying Experience.

5
Randall Wolfe on 06/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

To Rob Cochran : Hello again, Four months ago my wife and I bought our first car from your dealer ship, since then we have had our new Ford Escape serviced and everything went smoothly for me that day. Thanks for putting a great service team together. Everyone was friendly and eager to please. I wish that some of my former coworkers could have been screened using your high standards. This past Friday ( 6/5/2015 ) I had another great day at your dealership, I found a great used car for myself and the sales team made it another good experience for me. I know that I've found the place I want to do business with. Keep up the high standards you have instilled into your business and you will always have my business. Thanks again to the Ford team ( Ryan, Kevin, and everyone else ). Randall Wolfe, Vandergrift , PA


Friendly atmosphere

5
LAJ on 05/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I always have a great experience when I have my vehicle serviced at Cochran. The service people are very friendly and explain everything before any work is done. The facilities are very clean and well kept.


Great Service when buying a used truck!

5
Kathleen on 05/29/2015

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My son needed a dependable vehicle for his job and the people at Cochran were very helpful. He had to come in from out of town (Ohio area 2 hour drive) after work and the team that sold us the vehicle were very accommodating. We did a cash deal which went smoothly and the individuals involved didn't "Hard Sell". Overall, we were so pleased.


Great service

5
brhrgirl on 05/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We were really pleased by the customer service and repair service we received. One, they were very attentive with calling us before any repairs were done. They explained what they have found which is on the line of what we were told. Also they noticed a few more things which they also discussed. After the whole experience we were greatly appreciative. I am looking forward to taking my vehicle back for the inspection in a few weeks.


Great friendly service, lovely facility

4.7
Linda Z on 05/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

We purchased a 2015 Overland yesterdayat your large inventory facility. Our salesperson, Taylor, greeted us warmly and showed us the Grand Cherokees. We went for a ride and he totally answered our questions and provided helpful information about the vehicles. The entire buying process went smoothly and painlessly. He even invited us to have lunch at the cook-out on the property! We will be sure to recomment Cochran to friends and family. Linda and Mel Zmuda


New Car Buying

5
Chad R. on 05/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had great service a year ago with my salesman when I bought a new Ford Truck and was happy with how we were treated all around. So this year almost to the date we were in need of another vehicle and went back to the same salesman and dealership for their help and again they put us in a vehicle that we liked and were satisfied with.


A job well done

5
G. B. Buccigrossi on 05/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had a combination of service, Vehicle Recall and State Inspection & Emissions. I was treated quite well and the service was completed in a timely fashion. The people I interracted with thru the process were all quite pleasant and I would say they were all an important asset to the company.


Excellent Service

5
Robert Stanek on 03/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I switched to Cochran Ford from my previous dealer as it is closer. I have all my vehicles serviced there. I just had my 2004 TrailBlazer in for inspection, oil change and tire rotation. During the appointment they found a bad wheel bearing. The service coordinator gave me the information and total price before any work started. Once the work started it was fast and efficient. Everyone was very friendly.


Another satisfied customer

5
Lare49 on 03/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Yesterday I bought my 7th or 8th vehicle from this dealership (some going back to its previous owner - Charapp). I remain a loyal customer because of their large inventory to select from, outstanding sales person (Bonnie O) who has been there for 10 years, very fair pricing / sales process, the high quality service department, and the appeal of a friendly staff and pleasant environment. I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.


never returned calls or emails about vehicle

1
Dale K on 03/24/2015

Buying Process: 1.0

Not sure if I should be upset or thankful that multiple emails were not returned about the vehicle. I did receive one call after my initial inquiry, and was told that they would have to check with the manager to see if I could take it home for the night for a test drive. I live several hours away and said that I was not going to inspect and buy a car in the dark, but if it was what I was looking for, I would write them a check the next day - no drama, no haggling. I never heard back from them, even after follow up emails. If this is the level of service they give during the sale, I can only imagine the level of service after the sale.


Great Service!!!!

5
LG on 03/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Would Highly Recommend #1 on Service and very nice and professional employees!


Oil change, tire rotation and wiper blades F 150

5
Fordguy on 03/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Needed an oil change and wiper blades and wanted the tires rotated for my truck. It was a quick and courteous process. The woman at the desk, Bailey, told me that they were having computer problems but she would figure out my bill the old fashion way, and I was on my way in about an hour. After the rebate it was probably cheaper than going to a ten minute oil change place.


buying a new car - first time in many years

5
Randy and Jerelene Wolfe on 03/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Clearly, not what I expected. Although our Commonwealth has added so much paper work and lengthend the time involved the staff at #1 Cochran did an outstanding job. What used to take about an hour or less now takes closer to three hours from the test drive to delivery, thank you Pennsylvania. Our experience was fantastic, the sales staff, the managers, and finance people were so kind, cheerful, and just plesant to be with. I've never felt more at home in a dealership ever. I have bought neary thirty vehicles in my life time and was so surprised by this group of people. I am pleased in every way possible, what a great place to purchase an automobile. I will buy my next car or truck from #1 Cochran, what a selection to choose from. Definitely worth the drive. Thank you Rob, so glad that you followed your dream and created this group of dealerships.


great service

5
Tom C on 03/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service! Got in got out, everyone was friendly.


Great sales and finance people there. Mr.Brozack

5
Anthony Collins on 02/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Wow! My credit is not the greatest and yet, Mr. Brozack and the finance department seemed to work magic, and before I knew it. I was out the door with a beautiful ford fusion nontheleast. I'm sold that I will be getting all future cars there. Thank you Cochran.


Bad service

1.5
Corey on 02/01/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

These guys are way overpriced on service was told 600 dollars to change brakes that was just the labor i walked away and have several times before on their prices. I will never return service guy i dealt with is not the nicest person and was told anything less than oem parts was junk.


*AVOID* Wasted my time.

2
Happy Man on 12/23/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

AVOID - Wasted time by trying to sell me a car that was sold: I called at 2pm and asked if a car was available. Apparently I talked to someone at their headquartered "call center" in Monroeville. I took off work and drove two hours and arrived at 4pm. The car was already sold a few days ago. Apparently the person did not call to ensure it was there.


Nice Experience

4.7
Chad on 12/09/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

What made this deal was my salesman, Jim Cendrowski. He was extremely easy to deal with, never pressured me and knew exactly what I was looking for. An overall good experience.


#1 Cochran Ford, Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram

5
Kay on 12/09/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Best Dealership I've ever been to. And, I've been ripped off enough at dealerships to know. There completely fair about finding you the perfect vehicle for that amazing price everyone can agree on.. They want you to leave happy and satisfied about your purchases. Not rip you off, like most dealerships out there. So, if your looking for that special vehicle to get behind the wheel in, ask for Jason Hughes at the Natrona Heights #1 Cochran dealership. I promise you, he'll make your vehicle dreams come true. 10 stars for #1 Cochran in Natrona Heights, and 10 stars for Jason for being the best!! He's not only a great at sales, but he's a nice person altogether. Thanks #1 Cochran. I love my 2015 Dodge Dart Limited more than works can explain.


Great Experience....Friendly Atmosphere

5
RICK A on 11/10/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My oil light popped on Thursday, I forgot to call Cochran until Saturday morning. I had Monday and Tuesday off and though "no worries" They will get me in. I called... they were all booked up. the earliest after that was on a Saturday in 2 weeks. The service dept. checked and checked and got me in that same day!!!!!!!! I was quite relieved Oil changes are important to a Vehicle !!!!! Got there had a coffee, visited with my salesperson, All was very quick and painless. GREAT EXPERIENCE !!!!!! GOOD PEOPLE !!!!!!!


It was a great experience. Great people.

4.7
Tim on 10/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

It was probably my best car buying experience. James Wilson my sales consultant was excellent. He was knowledgable , he really hustled and was just a great person. Jeff Shaeffer our finance business manager was fantastic as well. He went over and beyond his duties in getting us into this car. I will definitely be going back to #1 Cochran Natrona Heights in the future.


good friends at Cochran

5
Susan on 10/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I couldn't ask for a better place to go for great sevice. The whole team at Cochran are friendly and treat you with excellent care. As a woman that don't know much about cars or car repairs I have never felt I was taking advantage of.I HIGHLY RECOMMEND COCHRAN


Great Dealership-They Aim To Please

5
aloha017 on 10/09/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They are all so friendly and helpful. I love taking my vehicle to Cochran for any service needs.


Great experience :)

5
Megharv18 on 10/08/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am so glad I chose #1 Cochran! They went above and beyond to make my car buying experience a breeze. I'm very happy with my purchase and the service I receive at #1 Cochran. I'll be a customer for life! :)


Disappointed!

1
DodgeRAMgirl on 09/18/2014

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0

Very Very disappointed. Took my truck for 10,000 mile check, oil change, wash/wax, etc. They tell me the day of and have no respect to call me 1 or 2 days prior to state no one will be there to wash/wax my truck. They never reset the oil change and millage in the trucks computer. They stated they changed the window stick and never did. They then told me they washed my truck but did not wax it... they would not charge me because their detail guys were not in.... THEY SPRAYED MY TIRES... and never washed the truck! NEVER WILL RETURN AND WOULD NOT RECOMMEND. I called to ask them about the whole appointment and they never returned my call it has been over 4 days since I called... VERY POOR service!


Great Service Customer Service is fancastic

5
Natalie on 09/16/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This dealer ship is the best dealership around, The people are very friendly,know what has to be done and they do it right


Consistent quality and helpful Service

4.8
JT on 09/10/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Over the years the staff at both garages (Chrysler and Ford) have delivered consistent top quality and helpful service.


NEVER AGAIN

5
ED on 09/07/2014

Customer Service: 5.0

I RECENTLY BROUGHT MY TRUCK IN TO GET NERF BARS INSTALLED AND A SPRAY IN BED LINER APPLIED. WHEN I DROPPED MY TRUCK OFF IT WAS SPOTLESS INSIDE AND OUT AND IT HAD A FULL TANK OF GAS. WHEN I PICKED MY TRUCK BACK UP 24 HOURS LATER THE OUTSIDE WAS FILTHY, THE INSIDE HAD A SPILLED DRINK ALL DRIED UP WHERE TH 4 WHEEL DRIVE SHIFT IS AND ITS ALL STICKY. THERE WAS ASHES INSIDE SO WHO EVER DROVE IT WAS SMOKING, I DO NOT SMOKE!!!!! ALL OF MY CONTROLS WERE MOVED AND BOTH FRONT SEATS WERE RECLINED BACK AS IF 2 PEOPLE WERE OUT JOY RIDING IT, THAT MAY BE THE REASON I HAD A HALF OF TANK OF GAS WHEN I PICKED IT BACK UP. I WAS GIVIN A TRADE IN TO USE WHEN MY TRUCK WAS BEING SERVICED AND I REFILLED THE GAS TANK TO THE SPOT IT WAS AT WHEN I LEFT IT THEN I HAD TO REFILL MINE. IF I KNEW THIS WAS GOING TO HAPPEN I WOULD OF INSTALLED THE BARS MYSLEF AND HAD A COMPANY THAT I PICKED OUT DO THE LINER. I WILL NEVER BRING MY TRUCK HERE FOR ANYTHING AGAIN, I WILL GO ELSEWHERE.


Steve Adams is the best

5
Betsy and Teddy the dog on 09/04/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was planning to have my 2008 Honda repainted. My nephew wanted me to talk to Steve. I'm glad I did. I paid $ 3000 more for a brand new Dart. Car painting and new tires and brake lining did not make sense. Steve never pressured me. He focused me on a great buy. I am now a proud owner of a new Dart. I also returned to Chrysler after 24 years.


Above and Beyond

5
Gail and Curt on 08/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had a very positive experience just yesterday relative to a repair needed on our recently purchased pre-owned vehicle. The service department was responsive and efficient and the repairs were completed the same day. Kudos to Cochran!!


good experience

5
blw on 08/16/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I think they should wash your car with a service like many other dealers


Cochran Chrysler Service

5
Weaver Lady on 08/15/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently had my car serviced, again, and found Cochran Chrysler to be Speedy, Efficient, and Accomodating. I was taken right away and they are able to look up my records to see what I've had done and when. I highly recommend them for the expediency and affordability of their service.


SAVE TIME

5
Scot Z on 08/14/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everybody wants to know they are buying into a great deal. My first stop in buying a new vehicle was #1 Cochran.I went to Cochran first to price out a truck and get an estimate on my trade. Not satisfied with the trade estimate i left. I spent the next five days on the phone and shopping other dealers distances of over an hour from me. In the end, #1 Cochran was the best deal overall for my trade estimate and new truck pricing. Eleven other dealers were $2000 dollars off or more on average. This is nice to know for future purchases so i don't have to waste time shopping around. Everybody's circumstances are different. Maybe this could help someone.


Pleased!

5
SWN on 08/08/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought a 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee a couple of weeks ago out at the Allegheny campus (Natrona Heights). Since the purchace, I have had a leak in the sun roof, an issue with my driver's front wheel, driver's front seat issue, and an issue with the tailgate spacing. Ed, the service guy took good care of me and I ended up walking away with all the issues resolved for no cost to me due to the vehicle just recently leaving their lot.


Bentley2010

5
Bentley2010 on 08/07/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always feel at home there. They take care of me as though I am family. Work is done right the first time. They get you in and out as quick as possible.


Cochran Ford, Natrona Heights, Pa.

5
Linda Bee on 08/07/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have dealt with Cochran for a very long time and have always had excellent service for our cars and trucks, and have always been treated like a best friend. That continued service is what keeps us coming back.


Excellent service

5
Richard Masiarik on 08/04/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Good service and friendly, always lets me know how things checed out.


Cochran Ford Natrona Heights

4.7
sls on 07/30/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Workmanship is great, the manager is very helpful and friendly. A little hard to get someone on the phone in the repair shop during the day.


We Definitely Recommend THIS Dealer!

5
Lorrie on 07/30/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We just bought the Grand Cherokee Summit today- our 3rd vehicle in 3 years from this dealership. My experience today amazed me- The complete process ( from selecting the vehicle to driving off) was just a few hours. Everyone there is great at their job and work as a team to get your business and to KEEP it. We have had various service appointments there and there has never been anything less than Perfect Repairs & service. I highly recommend Steve as your sales processor-He is very informed-laid back and makes the experience actually fun!


Great staff and Knowledge

5
DodgeDarter on 07/24/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very knowledgable staff. Good selection of cars. Accommodating and quite helpful while being friendly.


What a Delight!

5
C & G on 07/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My husband and I haven't car shopped in over 14 years -- no joke -- so we were somewhat anxious about the process, but the gentleman who helped us in the pre-owned vehicle department (James Wilson) put us at ease right away. He listened to our wish list including our budget, mileage ceiling, and equipment needed, and although we didn't find what we wanted on our first visit, James promised to continue to search the inventory and let us know when he found something that met our criteria. In less than a week, he contacted us about a vehicle he thought might work for us. We returned to the dealership (Natrona Heights, Allegheny Valley) and left the same day with a very gently used Mercury Mariner that fit every criteria we had. We couldn't be more delighted with the vehicle and the folks at #1 Cochran.


ALWAYS GOOD

5
JAB on 07/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

ALWAYS GOOD SERVICE...ONLY PLACE MY JEEPS EVER GO FOR OIL CHANGES AND CARE!!!!!! JAB


Great customer service

5
Satisfied customer on 07/21/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We recently purchased a vehicle this past weekend from #1 Cochran dodge in natrona heights and had a great experience. Bonnie Ostrowski was our sales woman. She was very knowledgable about the truck we were purchasing and was able to answer all our questions. When it was time for the financing/purchasing part it went so fast and smooth. We couldn't have asked for a better experience.


Great service & nice facilities

5
Robert Body on 07/21/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We are first time buyers at Cochran & we thought John Best, Salesman, did an excellent job of answering our questions. We will recommend Cochran to our friends & family. We are looking forward to driving our new Ford Edge. Bob Body


Very Satisfied

5
Linda B on 07/17/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Just purchased a 2014 Ford Escape and very satisfied with the vehicle. Everyone at the dealership was very helpful and courteous. It was a very good experience. Would highly recommend #1 Cochran.


Awesome experience!!

5
Daniel and Sherri L. on 07/17/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our truck broke down on Sunday, July 13th, while driving to go on vacation, and left us devastated. My wife, me, and my kids have some severe medical problems, and needed to get away. We didn't know how we were going to get a new vehicle, and after seeing an add in Cochran for a lease on a Dodge truck at a price we could afford, I talked to Nicholas Zannit, in the Monroeville location, and told him what we are looking for. He was extremely friendly and helpful and explained my options. He then set up an appointment for me with salesperson Bonnie Ostrowski at the Natrona location. I told her what we needed and she showed me the vehicle and explained all the equipment and features and answered all of my questions. They made me feel very comfortable and when the lease payment came out higher than expected, they went out of their way and were able to get me a better payment, which shows me that they care about their customers. It was the best experience I've ever had with a car dealer and recommend them highly to anyone looking for a new vehicle! My wife and I can't thank them enough for everything they did! Thank you again, Nick, Bonnie, Jim Raub, Jon Mears, you brought a lot of light to an otherwise dark situation.


Shining like a new penny

5
Auntie Sue on 07/14/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

I have had my Dodge Journey for almost 3 years. While dropping it off for an oil change and state inspection, I decided it needed a professional detailing. WOW!!!!! My car looks brand new! Even the tires shine. I do my best to keep my interior clean, but it is spotless! I don't know how they manage to get into every nook and cranny. GREAT JOB !!!!!!!


First Ford Experince

5
Kathy B on 07/09/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I like to deal with local businesses and I sure was NOT disappointed in doing so with Cochran Ford in Natrona Heights! The sales people treated us with the greatest respect. They KNOW their vehicles and can anticipate needs and questions. They REALLY work with you.


Great service

5
Art on 07/07/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

i walked into the service area on a Wednesday mornig with no appointment. i was having trouble with the display in my 2014 Grand Cherokee. They were able to make room for me and make the necessary repairs. Great job by all.


Service Appointment

5
Karl Duchow on 07/07/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently had a service appointment for an oil change and yearly inspection. The service manager was courteous and my vehicle service was completed in less than an hour. Excellent job. The only downside was that the chairs in the waiting room are quite small. I'm a big person and the chairs were not comfortable.


Get Oil Change. I'm not sure what one is supposed

5
FRANK DIDONATO on 07/06/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

The service I experienced, while getting an oil change, was excellent. Employees were very friendly and went out of their way to be nice and appreciative of our business and making Cochran the place for service to COME ON BACK.......................FRANK DIDONATO


new puchase

5
paul t on 06/29/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

salesman at dealer took time to explain features of jeep. He was very good at provide info and overall purchase experience.


Very satified with the service!

5
Hope Johns on 06/21/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

i was very satisfied when i had my car at #1 Cochran, to get my AC repaired...


Best Experience

5
Debs on 06/19/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Best experience ever. Erich from the Natrona Heights dealer was exceptional. He knew everything about all the cars I looked at. Then he found my red dream car. The place is very clean and everyone was very nice. Highly recommend going to this location.


Excellent service

5
WilliamsonInsurance on 06/17/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased my 2013 Ford Explorer from a dealer that is no longer in business. #1 Cochran welcomed me and serviced my vehicle. They were very friendly and took the time to listen to my concerns. Vehicle was repaired while I waited. I will definitely be going back there for future service and/or car purchase.


great service

5
cindy on 06/09/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I always have a very good experience with #1 cochran/Charapp. They are on the ball..I take my car in for oil changes or whatever it needs they treat me very nice and always let you know what it going on with the car and how much it would cost. I have never had a bad experience there, whether buying a car or for repairs..Keep up the excellent work....


Good Customer Service

5
Jim & Barb on 06/07/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have a 2012 Ford Explorer (bought elsewhere) and a 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee (#1 Cochran). The service and overall experience we have at #1 Cochran is by far the best. We would recommend them to anyone interested in buying a vehicle. When we replace the Ford Explorer, we are definitely coming to #1 Cochran.


routine service

5
Auntiesue on 06/07/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always have a pleasant experience at #1 Cochran. The repair wait time is always well explained so I can decide whether to drop off or wait. When waiting, I am always informed of progress and repair costs. I will return again for my repair needs. I like going to a garage that knows me and knows my car!


Awesome experience

5
FusionFan on 05/30/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very helpful in making it work to get me into a Ford Fusion! Very accomodating - letting me test drive the car and take it home first. Went above and beyond in keeping in touch to let me know the special discounts available and what would work best for me. Thank you #1 Cochran!


Superior Service

5
Scott R. Palochik on 05/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Erich Schoeneberger provided me with with an adequate number of vehicles in my price range and to my specifications prior to my visit. I was able to narrow my search and test drive the cars I wanted. Ultimately I chose a car above my price range but better suited for myself an my family from Erich's input. I have already recommended and will continue to recommend #1 Cochran for any future auto purchases.


Great treatment

5
Dave Murphy on 05/24/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very good experience and I am very satisfied with the purchase and how we were treated.


Traded in 2 cars for for 2 new ones.

5
Dave & Kelly on 05/18/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My wife and I traded in a couple of cars yesterday and made purchases at both the Dodge and Ford dealerships at #1 Cochran Natrona Heights. The same saleserson, Eron, was able to take care of us at both sites, and he did a great job. Everyone else we encountered was helpful and pleasant as well. We got good deals with no haggling required - rebates and options were presented before we asked for them. It was our best car buying experience yet.


Chester McGuire

0
Chester McGuire on 05/10/2014

We took are 2013 Ford Escape in to Cochran's Natrona Heights Ford for recall on May 7 got it back on the 8. When we picked it up it was washed an the gas tank was full. Now you tell me were else are you going to get that kind of service.If your looking for a new vehicle I recommend you check with them.


Good Experience!

4.7
Mary Lear on 05/08/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had a good experience at #1 Cochran Jeep in Natrona Heights buying our new Jeep Cherokee! Jason Tucci was our sales rep and worked great with us to get exactly what we wanted. Once he knew that he could not acquire the color and specs that we wanted, since they did not have it on the lot, Jason worked hard to acquire the car from another dealer. Once Jason learned that the color we specified was not available he contacted us and we asked him to order the car for us from the factory. Jeep does a nice job keeping in touch via email with the client as to an update of the building and shipping process! We knew every step and approximately when to expect delivery! Our Jeep arrived earlier than expected too! We would recommend # 1 Cochran in Natrona Heights and thanks Jason Tucci!


Wonderful experience

4
Jeep Lover on 05/05/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

After our first new car buying experience that took a little longer than expected at Cochran Subaru, I was hesitant to give Cochran another chance. Being a different dealer and close to home, I was very pleased with the attention given and the time spent with us. The only thing I would recommend differently is that we were not greeted immediately once we were on the lot, which was nice we were able to look around some without being bothered, but it was odd that no one even walked out to see if we needed help or had any questions, we had to go inside after half an hour.


BEST SERVICE EVER!!!!!

5
Ellen Stokes on 05/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I went to several dealers looking for a Ford Fusion. My daughter and I was extremely impressed with Cochran in Natrona heights. Kevin was our salesman then he turned us over to Brian. They did not pressure me and were very knowledgeable. They made me feel at home. I can not express how happy and pleased I am with the service. I am looking forward to seeing them again. I highly recommend Cochran Natrona heights. Best all around. Thank you for making my purchase of a 2014 Ford fusion titanium a GREAT EXPERIENCE. I LOVE MY FUSION!!!!!! Sincerely. Ellen Stokes.


Service Department is top notch!

5
Harry on 04/28/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had my new Ford Fusion in to have the battery checked and while they had it, the performed the PA State Inspection - I knew it was due, but had forgotten to schedule it. They took the initiative to do it for me! Bailey is a top notch employee and obviously appreciates her customers and values their time. She is very personable and thorough. I had the opportunity to talk with her Manager, Gary - and he is also an employee who demonstrates that satisfaction is a priority #1 Cochran.


Confidence restored in big corporations

5
Harry on 04/26/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Cochran Ford and their employee's made my experience of buying my car last June, and resolving a major issue today, April 26, 2014, a pleasant and professional experience. My sales person, Jason, went above and beyond to show his appreciation for my original business and in handling my problem. Very good experience.


Excellant Service Very Satisfied

5
Richard B. on 04/22/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I received excellant service, from very knowledgable service manager and technician, I would highly recommend # 1 Cochran dealership. Service can't be beat anywhere!


great experience

5
paul mopar enthusiast on 04/19/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

bought a new 2014 grand cherokee had it almost a year great service send us emails all the time to keep us updated for specials and service


I'm sure your people can do no Better !!

5
J.F.Kelly on 04/18/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had visited this site before it became #1 Cochran. Was not a good experience. When this was taken over by #1 Cochran, It's like night and day . Fantastic People and a great place to shop !


excellent service

5
nolan raraigh on 04/16/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Satisfied with my first 5000 miles service. Happy that it was also free.


Excellent service, great salesperson and manager

5
Sharon C on 04/10/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a 2013 Escape last year. I had some minor, but occurring problems with my car. The service dept went out of their way to make sure it was fixed. My salesperson and the manager got involved. I was going to trade in my car. They just wanted me to be happy and offered me much more than I would have gotten anywhere else. My salesperson took me to another one of their dealerships to see if anything interested me. In the end, the service dept fixed it and my decision was to keep the car, as I love it. The fact is, they were willing to work with me. Bottom line was my satisfaction and happiness. Thank you Brian, Kevin & Ryan, I am satisfied & happy!!!


Car buying experience

5
DRCONE on 04/09/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Looking for new car. Went to dealer and met with Terry Brubaker, with whom I was familiar with through previous dealings at dealership. Showed me what was available, and we worked out a satisfactory deal.


Great Service

5
klbj on 03/31/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Chris is a outstanding manager and his guys are the Best.


2014 Town and Country

5
Lew on 03/31/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Nicholas Miller was with another customer and the sales manager went threw a few options to cut costs and helped us with our purchase of a Town and Country and assisted us with our heated seat option that made wife happy and made our buying experience very enjoyable. Nick was able to finalize the deal and remained friendly and very knowledgeable through the whole procedure. John also saved us problems with license plate and insurance issues. Very helpful staff--and painless car buying experience. Thank You everyone


GREAT EXPERIENCE!!

5
HappyBuyer on 03/30/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We just bought a 2014 Dodge Journey yesterday and we had a wonderful experience. If you go I highly recommended working with Bonnie Ostrowski, she was very helpful and took the extra time to help us with everything we needed. It was a pleasure doing business with her and #1 Cochran.


Always A Great Experience

5
GB on 03/27/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always a great experience here at the Ford Dealership. I buy all my vehicles here and get all my service done here. Always dependable.


Out of their way to help

5
Larry A. Smail on 03/26/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Nick Miller went out of his way in a big time to help us with the purchase of our 2014 jeep. We appreciated all his efforts to put the deal together.


New Jeep

5
Jeff M. on 03/26/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just purchased a 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland. The service and attention to detail by the sales staff was outstanding. The entire process or buying experience was straight forward, well organized and efficient. I am a very happy and satisfied customer.


2013 Buick Rega7

5
The Hadleys on 03/25/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service at Cochran in Natrona was excellent. Friendly fast service. The facilities were neat & clean. Every one was very professional. I will be back. Oh and I love my Buick! I was at the Natrona dealer for oil change. But I got my car at tge Monroeville Dealer. Chuck was his name he was awesome. I will definitely go back.


Great Service

5
BJ on 03/25/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My visit was great!!! My wait time wasn't long and the folks I met with was very respectful and professional. I would recommend this particular shop to a friend and family members.


Friendly, knowlegeable, efficient, great service

5
tartarpan jeep on 03/20/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service dept. The staff has always been pleasant and willing to help the customer. I have had dealings with this facility for a couple of years now, and have never had a problem with the dealership. I feel I can count on this staff to solve any issues that I may encounter.


Excellent sales person,Very helpful

5
R&Tjeepowner on 03/08/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We just purchased a 2014 Jeep Patriot. The sales person went over and above to get us a good deal. I am MORE than satisfied with there quality, caring employees. After we made a deal, we went to pick it up and everything was ready, No wait, No "we forgot to add this on" No hassle. GREAT Friendly Experience at a car dealership !!!!!!!!


Excellence in service

4.7
Les on 02/27/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I recently had my SUV repaired at Cochran In natrona heights. I was greeted by Darrell jones. He greeted me with a smile and made me feel like family through the whole experience. The service I received was second to none. All of my possible costs were presented to me in a way that was very understandable. Most importantly, my vehicle is repaired and was done so quickly and withinthe amount I was quoted. Thanks Darrell


Service experience

5
Rosenberger on 02/19/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had my 2013 escape in for the works this past Monday. I didn't wait long for everything to be completed. Bailie was very friendly and even submitted for the rebate for us. It was great not having to call in or go online to complete it. When I checked my email later in the day I had a confirmation for the rebate. I would recommend their service to anyone. Great place and friendly service.


First time buying from large dealership

4.3
New SUV driver on 02/07/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

This was the first time I bought a car from a large well-known dealership like #1 Cochran. They were very accommodating & made me feel very at ease with my purchase. I purchased a Cadillac SRX 4, which wasn't one of my options but they listened to everything I wanted & found this vehicle for me & even brought it to my job so I could check it out. I'm absolutely in love with my new SUV & I would recommend #1 Cochran to anybody who has had issues with other dealerships in the past!


Awesome Experience

4.8
Glenn on 02/07/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was excellent and on time. I have my service done at Ford and I have bought 3 vehicles from them their entire staff, Sales and Service have treated my family as if we were their own. I will never use another dealer .


Great Experience

5
JDuke on 02/02/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

In my past experience, leasing a car has been an awful and painstaking process. Not this time. I leased a Ford Explorer, and from the moment I walked in the door everyone was so friendly and helpful. Our salesman Jason was awesome. He never made me feel pressured to buy and was just a genuinely nice person. Ryan the sales manager was very open to working within a price I was comfortable and he was so easy to work with. I am so happy with my experience there I would recommend them to anyone. I will definitely buy or lease my next car from there!


Exceptional Service once again from Cochran!!

5
Shannon Smith on 01/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have been dealing with Cochran for years now.The reason I keep coming back is the customer service and the follow up after getting anything done.They have always taken care of me AND my vehicle.Ed Hickman in service at Cochran North is amazing.I would have him service my vehicle when he was in the Monroeville location and now see him in Freeport in that location.I will be a Cochran customer for life.Thank you Cochran!!


service on new ford f-150

5
ET on 01/18/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

service was fast and accurate . Job was done on time.


Great Service!

5
Bonnie on 01/18/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We just bought a new Fusion and wanted a remote start. Jason, our salesman, made the arrangements and the car was serviced, rides from and to the dealership received, no surprises in pricing. All went like clockwork. Good job!


Easy process

5
Peg692 on 01/17/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I just bought a Jeep Cherokee and it was the easiest car buying transaction that I have ever had. Fast, efficient and very nice employees. I would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone buying a new or used vehicle.


very satisfied

4.7
harryrattay on 01/16/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

From the buying process to my first complimentary oil change, I was treated with respectect and apparent appreciation. My sales person, Jason Hladney was forthright and helpful. When it came to my oil change, Bailey in the service department was efficient and personable. I am confident in this Ford dealership. I love my 2013 Ford Fusion SE!


best time buying a new truck

5
Ed T on 01/15/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I'm 56 years old and have purchased alot of used and new cars. This was the best experience EVER. The salesman was up to date on the entire truck features and the whole seller/buyer deal. I received a great deal on the new truck and was mostly happy with my trade in. Love the truck also. Terry Brubaker was my salesman . I will tell family and friends about the Dealership and my salesman.


challenger

5
challenger Rich on 01/11/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had a great buying process at no.1 Cochran dodge when I bought a 2012 challenger yellow jacket ,Bonnie the sales rep. was very educated on challengers as she has an rt of her own. The srt8 yellow jacket is very fast and responsive an a limited production car,it is just fun to drive. The service department was great an treated me like family because I had the car in for a performance up grade. I bought this car new only a few months ago and am so happy with it I bought another 2014 rt challenger today. this car is triple coat red with gold metal flake and a ta package an boy is a looker. Both cars had to be brought in from other dealers an Bonnie did a great job taken care of things to getting things done, setting this rt up for its performance up grade. The service department an parts department are a pleasure to do business with, quick an painless. Its bin a pleasure to by cars from these people. This is the third car I bought from Bonnie an she is a great person to work with when buying. Rich


Great Experience

5
John & Karol B. on 01/10/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We just purchased a 2014 Ram 1500. Our buying experience at #1 Cochran Allegheny Valley was by far the best we've ever had. The website is wonderful and it allowed us to see which trucks they had, and what types of deals were being offered. Our salesperson was wonderful as well. It truly was a great experience.


Wonderful Experience

5
Kim and Alan on 11/17/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My husband and I went to two dealerships in our area of the south hills before I went onto the Cochran website and found three cars that I was interested in. First of all, the website is phenomenal. It gives details about the car you have chosen that I have never seen on any other competitors website. It even sends you right to the carfax for the vehicle in one easy click, a window pops up, and you never leave the page and lose sight of the vehicle. When my husband and I walked up to the door Rocco came to greet us. Since I had met some resistance from other car dealers about wanting to use our already pre-approved financing I let him know this right away. Rocco did not even skip a beat. He said he wanted to make us happy not finance us a car. I told him the three cars that I saw on the internet and right away he looked them up and got us the keys. Rocco never tried to steer us away from our choices like other dealerships had when we became more interested in the slightly lower priced vehicle. We had the best time during our test drive, exchanging childhood stories. As soon as we chose the vehicle, Rocco and Jerry started the paper work right away. Jerry looked up extended warranties for us, and chose the manufacturer's warranty with all inclusive coverage. Their best priced rule that they have created allowed for us to know for a fact that we were receiving a very fair deal. In Jerry's office, while we were signing the paperwork, we all had a very relaxing conversation filled with stories and lots of laughter. Not only are Rocco and Jerry great employees of Cochran, they are warm and funny men that I enjoyed spending my time with. We were in and out in two hours or so. Rocco and Jerry were absolutely wonderful. I will recommend Cochran to everyone!!!! I will send all my friends and family right to Rocco and Jerry. Thanks Guys!


happy customer

4.2
dirocco on 11/04/2013

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jerold howard was my carsaleman and he was a joy to buy a car from.


Nice people, friendly atmosphere

5
chub38 on 10/31/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Jason Tucci was very knowledgeable concerning the Jeep Cherokee we were looking at. He showed us the fine points of the vehicle and exhibited great patience when answering our various questions. We had no reservations about purchasing the Jeep and were impressed with the amount of time Jason took to make us feel that we made the correct choice. Although we have owned Jeeps in the past, Jason's interaction with us guarantees that we will continue to be Jeep owners in the future.


Great experience

5
dpfeif on 10/29/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Have dealt with Bonnie when she was with Charapp, and was glad to be able to deal with her again now with Cochran. Always very friendly and very, very helpful. Makes buying a car a pleasure, not a stress. She was extremely knowledgeable about the Charger I was interested in, and worked hard to locate one for me in the specific color that I wanted. At delivery, she showed me how to use everything, and was extremely helpful in going step by step through each thing. Will recommend her to anyone else that I know that is looking for a car. Jon was also very helpful, and made it almost too easy to buy a car. Everyone else that we encountered at the dealership was extremely friendly and helpful.


Worst dealership i have ever been to in 20 years!

2.3
donotgotocochran on 05/30/2013

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 2.0

Sales person was great. Sales manager was not (both of them). They will not negotiate on new or used vehicles. Sticker price is sticker price. We received multiple quotes that were over $100 difference a month on payment?? From different "managers"?? Do not go unless you plan on paying the sticker price. The sales person told me that sticker price on ALL vehicles is market value and there is not negotiating. They also offerend more than a $1,000.00 less on our trade value. We had (3) other dealerhsips offer over 1k more than them! worst experience i have ever had in buying over 10 cars!!


good service

4
DartGuy on 09/25/2012

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Not too pushy, good deal on having a new Dodge Dart custom built. Trade-in offers too low but typical of other dealerships.


$40,194

Mileage: 100

Color: GUARD

Transmission: 6 Speed Shiftable Automatic

Body Style: Sport Utility

City: Natrona Heights, PA

Contact seller for Engine Type

$28,287

Mileage: 224

Color: BLUE

Transmission: Automatic

Body Style: Sedan

City: Natrona Heights, PA

Engine Type: 4 Cyl

$30,417

Mileage: 31500

Color: GRAY

Transmission: 8 Speed Shiftable Automatic

Body Style: Sport Utility

City: Natrona Heights, PA

Engine Type: 6 Cylinder

Go to all dealer listings


® 2017 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.