#1 Cochran Buick GMC Robinson

4.9
Overall Rating

Customer Service: 4.9 Buying Process: 4.8 Quality Of Repair: 4.8 Overall Facilities: 4.9


By clicking the button, you agree to our submitted.

Love our new Acadia

5
Tim S on 07/24/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our experience with #1 Cochran has been very positive. We told our salesperson, Justin Taylor, what we were interested in doing and he was able to fulfill our wishes to a tee. Everyone we came in contact with was pleasant, professional and helpful.


Great, Honest, Service

5
Melody Johnson on 01/04/2016

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I brought my Terrain in because I heard a squealing sound when I would back out of my driveway in the morning. When I arrived for my appointment at the dealership, the service person that I spoke with immediately took it for a drive and let me know that it was probably not the brakes, but just a result of moisture on the brakes when I would leave my house in the morning. I asked him to go ahead and inspect them anyways since the car was there. They looked my car over, determined the rotors needed to be cut and there was no charge! I was extremely pleased with the the service people and technicians honesty! I would highly recommend #1 Cochran GMC.


Great experience

3.7
Philip Tanner on 01/04/2016

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 3.0

Pleasurable experience of buying a car at Cochran.


ROSEANN DAVIS

5
Roseann Davis on 12/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Working with Cochran is an impressive experience.I am single and they take all the stress and worry away.They take care of everything and get me exactly what I want.This is my 3rd lease and the staff especially Justin Taylor


service

4
Louis Easton on 12/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

very pleasant experience and Don Seaton was very pleasant and was very helpful. Don is the reason i like getting my service done at this dealership.


Service

4.8
Eve Sisko on 12/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience was wonderful getting my car inspected and oil changed. Service was quick and waiting was quick as well. Everyone in the service department were very kind and service was great. I received a Christmas card from my salesman which was so kind. Thank you for all that you do to make people feel so comfortable and happy.


maintenance on lease

4.7
Charlene Baker on 12/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service and done within a reasonable time...but I told them about the noise under my car, they said it was a recall, which I did not receive, said it was taken care of, but it started to make the same noise again


GMC Terrain is an excellent vehicle

5
Susan Prex on 12/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It went very smoothly. Justin Taylor, the salesperson, was very helpful and answered all our questions. Will definitely return for my next upcoming purchase.


Susan

5
Susan Prex on 12/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The salesperson, Justin Tayor, was very helpful and answered all our questions throughout the whole transaction. From the test drive, to completing the paperwork, providing the financing, through the pick-up of the Terrain, all went very smooth. We love the vehicle and will definitely consider Cochran for our next purchase.


Great service

5
Steven Evans on 12/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very professional. Clean areas, neat and organized. Pleasant employees who offer great customer service. Thanks!


Great service

5
Dan Chesky on 12/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service. Very professional. Was kept informed through whole process


Mr James Swope

5
James Swope on 12/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The crew was very efficient and quick...........................................................................................................................................................


2016 acadia

5
Gloria Roman on 12/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone at Cochran was great. The process for buying a new car went very well


Outstanding customer experience.

5
Amanda Beck on 12/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have had nothing but the best customer service from multiple employees there at Cochran at GMC/Buick dealership and service department. My experience with Ian in the service department had always been outstanding. He is so kind, understanding, and very informative. He had gone above and beyond to help me and is thorough. Dale is a manager within the sales or finance department there, and I saw him in passing. He rememebered who I was and my family. It's an amazing feeling to have as a customer to have such a great experience and be treated as a dear friend. Both of these employees are a huge asset to the company. I will always buy my vehicles there and use the service department.


1 Cochran Of Robinson Township

5
Edward Denton on 12/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always a good experience service & sales tops !!!!!


Great, friendly service

5
Sean and Shari Braithwaite on 11/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We recently purchased a new GMC Acadia through #1 Cochran during this Holiday's busiest shopping week. The staff was quick and helpful and the transaction went very smooth for the amount of customers coming in and out. Our kids were welcomed by all staff. Nate took time to show us many different options along with the sales manager Matt doing everything they could to get us into the vehicle we wanted. I was a returning lease customer from another dealership and it was easy to see that we made the right choice in changing our business over to them.


Great Car Buying Experience

5
Dustin Wallace on 11/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My salesman was extremely helpful with finding the exact vehicle I wanted. He was always communicating updates and made the process painless.


overall very good experience

4
Anthony Mrochek on 11/21/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Steve went above and beyond to locate the type of Terrain I wanted.


Great Service

5
John States on 11/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always great service at #1 Cochran, Great Service Team


Oil Change

5
Larry Zimmel on 11/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything was done on time and efficiently.Staff was professional and courteous.


Prompt correction of bill

5
David Insana on 11/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

There was some confusion about the dealership's free inspection with a paid emission inspection policy. I was charged for the exempt emission inspection even though Butler County does not require one. When I mentioned this in my initial survey, the service manager immediately contacted me, explained why there was this confusion (that the paid emission requirement is only for counties the require one), and refunded my payment in full. I was very happy how the dealership handled a misunderstanding in a professional and prompt manner.


Great Service, Clean Facilities

5
Keith Watkins on 11/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was greeted by the service manager when arrived in a professional manner, and all my service needs were handled expediently.


Low key, friendly sales people.

5
Elizabeth Rankin on 11/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The most pleasant car buying experience we've ever had.


Exceptional service

5
Ram on 11/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ian was superb in assisting me with the scheduling and the eventual handling of the servicing aspects. Kudos to you for adept handling and keep up the good work.Thank you,RP


Jennifer Douglas loyal customer

5
Jennifer Douglas on 11/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

First, I am very please with the 2016 GMC Acadia; the smoothness of the ride to the comfort of space. I specifically wanted a 3rd row SUV for my growing children which are active in sports & not to mention "mom can you pick my friends up." Originally I was leasing a GMC Terrain & was interested in the Acadia, but thought it was beyond my means. With that being said, I contacted Alan Etkins, whom I have been a loyal customer for nearly 15 years and asked him to guide me as he always does. Even though Alan in a successful salesman for Nissan we met at the Robinson GMC dealership, just as he did for the Terrain, and he introduced me to Justin Taylor another professional sale rep. With the both of guidance and professionalism I leased a 2016 GMC Acadia. In regards to this survey I personally would like for Alan Etkins to be individually recognized for his dedication and professionalism not only to myself, but also to all of his clients and colleagues. Thank you for making me feel part of the #1 Cochran family. Warm Regards, Jennifer Douglas


Truck Service

5
Greg Lightfoot on 11/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

I brought my truck in for normal service as well as to get a replacement hubcap. Neil delivered my truck as promised and ordered the hubcap. The first hubcap had a defect that Neil discovered. He pointed it out to me and then ordered a replacement. This is the type of service I expect and will not hesitate to come back.


great service

5
William Mcguire on 11/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very pleased with new car buying experience and speed with getting in and out


Robinson's service dept.

5
Janice Wisniewski on 10/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I like the fact that the Service Rep knows me and my car. I don't have to worry about paying for services that I don't need.


Bravo

5
Barbara Drewes on 10/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I bought a car from #1 Cochran and recently had it in for routine service. I found the service team to be professional, courteous and efficient. Time seems to fly while waiting in their spacious, bright, and clean waiting room--with coffee, reading materials or a program to watch on the large flat screen. They also offer a shuttle service if you prefer not to wait on the premises for you car. They are wonderful in their followup and even had it noted that since it was my first oil change, it was free--a pleasant surprise! The sales department is equally professional and accommodating. I wouldn't hesitate a moment to recommend or buy my next car from Cochran, definitely #1!


Great service, clean facilities

0
Kenneth Hughes on 10/28/2015

This was our first routine service visit for our Verano. Tires were rotated, checked tire pressure, etc.


Great experience.

5
Douglas Cook on 10/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My wife needed a new car. Because we are moving to a snowy area, she needed something with All-Wheel-Drive. She also prefers a luxurious, comfortable car. She was interested in a Buick LaCrosse. We did an internet search to find a LaCrosse with AWD and Cochran in Robinson Twp had some. We found a model there we were very excited about. But then comes the part everyone dreads, the business part. We did arrive at a mutually acceptable deal, one we felt pretty good about. The salesman, Mike Mamula, and the manager, Dale Taylor were consummate professionals during this process. Then Mike gave us a very thorough training into using the car's electronics. He knows his product, and that is something you don't always find. Overall we were very pleased with the process and the outcome. To put it in movie terms, we give Cochran Buick in Robinson two thumbs up!


Buyer

5
Kevin Ray on 10/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The best dealership that i have been to in a long time...........awesome employees and great service......


Customer Service

5
Kimberly Ziolkowski on 10/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Don in Service is worth his weight in gold.A true asset to your company.


Outstanding service and customer care

5
Debra Valentine-gray on 10/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service team was outstanding they kept me advised of the progress on the repair. Made sure I have a rental car and it was all covered under the warranty.


New Sierra

5
Owen Steininger on 10/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My sales consultant Nate Blackburn was great. I would recommend him and your dealership to anyone looking for a new vehicle.


great service

5
Barbara Weisman on 10/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service & very helpful. I always bring my car here because they always take care of me.


truck purchase

5
Robert Heinrich on 10/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Truck was not in stock so they located one for me in the color I wanted. Everything went fine except mud guards and bed liner where not installed but they corrected it promptly.


Great and personable service

5
William Taylor on 10/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0

Very personable and comfortable experience. I was kept informed and updated through the entire repair process. I would highly recommend to friends and family.


Great service and personnel

5
Lou c on 10/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Don was very helpful.Him and your great service is why I keep coming back.


Fast, A+ Service

5
Thomas Pouch on 10/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very timely, courteous, and especially FREE (I bought a "certified" used truck that ccomplimentarily allows two years of servicing). I went in at my approximate appointment time and was driving away barely a half hour later... perfect!Plus, I know the work was done by a certified GMC servicer, and that the record of it will be included in the vehicle's CarFax report.


Great experience

5
Glenn on 10/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dale approached our situation with an understanding of the needs and they was able to locate the vehicle that made sense for us. He was timely, and concerned about the needs we had. It was a real pleasure to purchase a car from him.


Excellent service and convenient.

5
James Jackson on 10/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience!!! The service representative was able schedule my service the same day. Check in was quick and service was thorough.


Excellent Experience

5
Jerry Wessel on 10/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Steve Kavros , is a real professional. This is our second vehicle we purchased from Steve because of his honesty and his ability to get my wife and I into a new car that we were looking for . He spent a lot of time with us and no pressure, We like that . Thank You Steve.


Efficient service, Clean comfortable facilities

5
John Dean on 10/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service people were polite and organized and the work was done in a timely manner. The customer waiting area was very clean and comfortable. I am a new customer to Cochran and so far I am very pleased with both the sales department and the service department.


Quick Service

5
Nancy Smith on 10/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Went for inspection. Service was quick and efficient. Waiting room is comfortable.


Truck purchase review

5
Daniel Parlak on 10/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The sales associate "Tim" was extremely friendly and courteous. I had done some research ahead of time to decide upon what I was looking for. Tim took the time to discuss what type of options I was looking for. He showed us two vehicles that 'fit the bill' - we chose the second because of some of the unique features and color scheme. It was a good experience.


Purchased a new Buick Enclave

5
Renee Lemal on 10/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our salesman, Mike Mamula, was just so nice and professional. He explained everything about our new car. I am so new to a lot of things in the car and Mike was very through. A few years ago, we wanted to buy a buick and we dealt with Mike, but unfortunately, our daughter was getting married and we had to save for that. But I remembered, how nice he was to us and that is one of the reasons we came back when we could purchase. I really don't feel there is anything you need to improve on. Every single person that we had spoke with or dealt with when purchasing our new Enclave was very professional and so nice. I am older and bought many cars in my life and never had such an extremely nice experience. Mike took us to the service dept. and introduced us to who we would be dealing with on the service level. Thank you so much, I have already recommended you and will continue to anyone that asks where I got my beautiful car. As we drove away, I said to my husband, please pinch me, I can't believe it happened so quickly. I love my Buick Enclave. :)


Great service,personable employees!

5
Sandra Mamula on 10/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service and personable employees. I've always had positive experiences at the Robinson dealership.


A1 Service

5
Harry Walker on 10/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

All service performed promptly and properly. They make you feel ike you are the only customer they are dealing with. Waiting area very clean and comfortable.


Great Staff and Excellent Customer Service

5
Jorge Ruiz on 10/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The Service Manager and his Team were excellent. Great customer service, fast, friendly, and free shuttle service. I would recommend them to my family and friends.


retired

5
Raymond Pompe on 09/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Don S looks after my car as he would his own. The maintenance work is great.


Great customer service

5
David Klacik on 09/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My salesman David Laposta did an excellent job. He was attentive without being overbearing and he was totally knowledgeable about the vehicle that I eventually purchased. I would recommend to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle from Cochran that they should seek out Dave.


Customer

4.7
Ronald Watson on 09/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Very friendly and willing to answer questions. Kept me informed of the progress and when vehicle was expected to be done. Explained what they found and what repair they did.


Leasing a new car AND servicing my 8 year old van

5
Patricia Smith on 09/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We have been dealing with no. 1 cochran since 1967 we have always had great service. Your customer service people and sales people are outstanding. Your financial people are the best people and make a difficult proceedure a very pleasant experienced.


Great Service, Clean facility

5
Bob Schleicher on 09/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They took care of me quickly and did a good job. Would have rated a 10, if not for sticker shock at the price. $1200 for water pump, thermostat & battery. ouch,,,Facility is exceptional, friendly people...


Great customer experience

5
Steven Evans on 09/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service team did a great job. Mr. Evans provided an exceptional degree of professionalism and customer service. I was treated as a valued Chevrolet owner. Thanks!


Service of vehicle

5
Thomas Gilles on 09/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I arrived at the scheduled time and the service advisor(Don Seaton) had my vehicle in the service area and returned without delay with the oil changed, filter and rotation of all tires. It was overall, a goodexperience and I shall return for service as required.


great service

5
Monika Murman on 09/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Nate was my sp and he listened to what I needed in a new car, quickly suggested a car for me and I instantly fell in love with it. He answered all my question and help me lease my first car, I've always owned but I could say enough about his professionalism


Great service, clean & comfortable facilities.

5
Donald Brown on 09/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My truck had numerous service issues & all were taken care of. Rides & handles like a new truck. Don Seaton was courteous & as always helpful.


Big Brown Truck

4
Peter Kuhner on 09/08/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Although it took some time to finally get to the numbers we were looking for, Kevin and Dale came through and the purchase of my 2015 GMC Sierra was great.


Truck inspection

5
Anthony Ricci on 09/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As usual Don Seaton was most efficient with the appointment details.


Great experience !

5
Clint Davis on 09/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Justin was excellent. He helped us get the best price and worked withinour budget.


Excellent service

5
L b on 09/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Don kept us informed on the status of our vehicle and finishe in a timely manner.


Great all the way around!

5
Billie Riter on 08/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience with #1 Cochran was great. David LaPosta and Dale Taylor were excellent. Would recommend them. Billie Jo RiterGeorgetown pa.


Great Service at #1 Cochran!

5
Jared Dunlap on 08/24/2015

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I would recommend #1 Cochran to anyone in the market for a new vehicle. The sales team did a tremendous job understanding my needs, helping to identify a new vehicle that fits my criteria, then offering the best possible price!


#1 Cochran Rating

5
Thomas Pouch on 08/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The salesperson and the staff were extremely courteous and accomodating. This is now the fifth vehicle I bought from Cochran, and will now ONLY buy from this dealership; their trade-in prices are typically unbeatable and the vehicle prices are extremely reasonable. Cochran's service department rates an "A+", and the selection offered is beyond compare. In this case, my particular search immediately brought me to Cochran--meaning the first 'hit' for the truck I was looking for was at Cochran. I can only recommend to everyone that they give Cochran a shot and I'm convinced they'll agree. Cochran is #1!


Review

5
Leslie Miller on 08/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was treated well & they even washed my car!!! I loved both!


Excellent service, Courteous employees

5
Robert Frisch on 08/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As always The service department excelled in the performance of the work as required at this time. Don Seaton set my appointmentas I requested and had my Enclave inspected and road tested within no time at all. During the inspection the mechanic discovered uneven wear on my tires and also that a required Fuel System Service was due. Don notified me of the items needing attention and we agreed to have these items taken care of that day. My Enclave was fully serviced and ready for me right on time.Don is a great asset to Cochran and Cochran is a great dealership.


Great service

5
Edward Duffy on 08/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They worked with me to get me the most for my trade in had the car I wanted and at the right price. staff was great especially my salesman Mike.


GREAT SERVICE DONE RIGHT THE FIRST TIME

4.8
Gary Mcgaffic on 08/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

fuel tank sensor was not working and had to be replaced. first appointment was set up for a week and 2 days no problem one week later received call that my slot had been over booked so pushed back another 7 days no problem. work was completed in about six hours and most of it covered by my extended warranty service manager tried to get me a rental car which was covered on my warranty but was unable to find a car from various rental agencies. satisfied with service and this dealership.


No Leaks in Moon!

5
Robert Shields on 08/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My 2012 Traverse was leaking oil all over my driveway and we were due to leave on vacation. I scheduled an appointment and was fit in very promptly. My oil was changed and a new gasket was installed and I was on my way to Hilton Head with no leaks. Thanks for keeping me moving.


prompt service

5
Lisa Bonfigli on 08/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

as always I was treated fantastic. my vehicle was serviced promptly and was returned to me clean


Love My Acadia!

4.3
James Demarco on 08/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

My salesman was very informative and helpful but not pushy. Buying a car is at the top of my list of stressful things. Never felt pressured... not once. Thank You!


Always Great

4.5
Nicole Grove on 08/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone is so accommodating, friendly and knowledgeable. I've had nothing but good experiences since my purchase in November.


2011 Buick Enclave

5
Kevin Craver on 08/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They were very cooperative regarding the problem that I was experiencing, and worked very hard to solve the problems that I had with my Enclave.


Great staff!

5
Devin Billingsley on 08/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Kevin, our salesman was very nice, organized and listened to our needs. With two little girls along for the experience he really helped make the time fun. We all wish this process didn't take so long but he did great of helping us entertain the children. As a whole the dealership is so clean and everyone we came into contact with was so sweet and informative. Maybe add a play-set and cafe and we would have stayed longer willingly. =)


Thorough Service

5
Cynthia Nelson on 08/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had purchased my vehicle from another local dealership and had been going to said dealership for service. When I had an issue with my vehicle and took it to this dealership, was told they needed to consult with GMC technicians. I never heard back from the dealership. The service here at Cochran was thorough and even informed me I had free oil change under my warranty. I was not aware of that prior. My issues regarding the Inteli-Link were addressed and solved.


Nice facility

4.7
Gary Schroeder on 08/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The problem with my car was not fully diagnosed initially. When the check engine light returned the same day we brought it home it was frustrating and required another period without the vehicle and a much more expensive fix that might have been recognized in the first place.


Inspection

5
Alfred Kaercher on 08/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always pleasant and provide very accommodating service.


Great service

4.2
Linda Schroeder on 08/06/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

You're always great !!! You are easy to schedule with and are prompt in servicing my car.


great service

5
Ernest Salvitti on 08/06/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

fast and good service. very respectful of my time and vehicle


A Great place to buy from

5
Thomas Kaczmarski on 08/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The whole process from looking at the inventory ,the help of Tim the sales person and the final paper signing with Pat was the best car buying time i have had . The place is laid back , helpful , no pressure at anytime.My price range was met, the color i wanted was their ,the whole entire process was very relaxing and enjoying, thanks to all involved!


Great sales and service staff, very clean facility

5
Kimberly Hills on 07/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience with #1 Cochran in Robinson has been nothing but fantastic. From the moment I walked thru the doors in June 2014 to purchase my lease on a Buick Verano to the most recent Service Dept experience to have my car inspected and routine lease agreement service. Justin Taylor was the most wonderful and knowledgeable sales person he took time with me to discuss my options and suggest the Verano and I love it. I have had 3 service experiences from the Protection for the inside and outside of my car, and 2 regular lease agreement routine services and a inspection on this last routine service and all went extremely well and the service reps where wonderful. I will always get my automobiles from Cochran because of all the wonderful experiences and people that work there. Love #1 Cochran of Robinson.


great services

5
Bradley Githens on 07/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

i had a great experience and the team was very knowledgable and helpful. they answered all the questions i had and did everything they could to make sure i was completely satisfied with my experience.


great services

5
Nathan Delaney on 07/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service is spot on. Clean facilities. Great personal


service July 2015

4.5
Thomas Seech on 07/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

Niel in the service office was outstanding, helped me resolve an issue without thinking twice...very helpful in every possible way...service was timely and done to expectations...thank you for a pleasant experience


Wonderful experience!!

5
Kathleen Wesolowski on 07/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Justin was great to work with and made it very easy for us to purchase the vehicle. We would recommend him to anyone!Thanks,Katie


2015 Sierra 1500 - Custom order

4.8
Teresa & Jim Komer on 07/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dale (sales mgr) was the reason we ended up purchasing our ordered Sierra 1500. He is fun to talk to and we feel like we walked away with a fair deal.


Good facility

4.3
John Relko on 07/20/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

The service is very good. The only complaint is the price. I was rather taken aback at the final total cost.


Great Sales Team

5
Charles on 07/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent purchase experience. Great service. Would refer to others


Lease of new GMC

5
J. Digregory on 07/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Seamless process in leasing a new GMC Acadia. Staff is very knowledgeable and helpful.


Great sales service

5
Jeffrey Minster on 07/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sales person & team could not have been more helpful & informative making our decision to go with Cochran very easy. Great job!


Service was great

4.8
Christopher on 07/11/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was excellent. Truck was done on time, took care of a little vibration with no problems.


EXCITED!!!!!!

5
L BILLUPS on 07/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff at GMC Cochran Robinson are so professional from the front desk receptionist to the salesmen to the financial manager. They made my family and I feel completely comfortable with the car buying experience in which we all know can be extremely stressful(depending on the dealership). They were not aggressive in their approach and made my family feel welcomed from the moment we stepped foot on their lot :) My car buying experience was an enjoyable one, with no kinks in the road from walking in the front doors to signing all my paperwork! I am military and did not even know they had specials going on at the time and with the professionalism they have, they worked with my family and I to get the most discounts we can for the current promotions they were running. Bravo Zulu to GMC Cochran Robinson Towncenter for their expertise, professionalism and awesome customer service :) I told all my friends and family about this place and how wonderful it is. I will definitely be back in 3 years for my next vehicle :)


Routine Maintenance

5
Dennis Piispanen on 07/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent service and comfortable waiting room. Helpful staff


Excellent service from start to finish

5
Robert Frisch on 07/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As usual with one short call to your service dept., Don Sutton, I was able to set up an appointment that fit my schedule perfectly. When I arrived for my scheduled appointment I was able to drive right into your service area. This was a big plus as it was raining. The service manager had my paper work ready to go and I even added a set of wipers which was not a problem. I presented a couple of discount coupons and this manager found the best one suited for my scheduled work. A technician came over and drove the car off for the maintenance. I worked through one door and into the lounge and adjacent showroom. I browsed the showroom looking at the new models and had a few questions answered by two very professional sales people. I no sooner sat down and finished a cup of coffee that my name was called and my car was complete and ready to go. What a great way to do business. I was extremely satisfied and will continue to have my car serviced at your facility.


Great new vehicle experience

5
Susan U on 06/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

From the day I walked into the dealership (Robinson location) to the day I left with my new Encore it was a very positive experience. My sales associate, Justin Taylor, was helpful and courteous. Got the exact vehicle I wanted and the trade-in process and negotiation was non-eventful. Everything was very well communicated and I knew exactly what to expect. Would definitely recommend this dealership and Justin. I love my new Encore!


Great Service

1
Lawrence Kaib on 06/27/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 1.0 Overall Facilities: 1.0

They took my car in on time for service and had me back on the road in a reasonable amount of time. Everything was done as I had requested. I'm very satisfied with #1 Cochran Service.


Great Service

5
Deborah Bell on 06/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was greeted with a friendly smile and hand shake, shown where to wait, and told that someone would be in to get me when my car was done. The wait was within a reasonable time frame and checkout was quick.


Enjoyable Customer Service Experiance

5
Andrew Andoga on 06/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was updated at every step. I had a clean comfortable space to work while I wanted on my car. everything I asked for was done and those I have dealt with in the past took time out of their day to say hello. Very comfortable atmosphere.


Great everything

5
Tanner Mckee on 06/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

All the salesmen were very nice and super helpful. When my truck had to be fixed it was done very quick so that I could get back on the road.


Great Service!

5
Christine Mullery on 06/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My husband and I went to Cochran GMC after going to 4 other dealerships including a Lexus, Chevy and 2 GMC Dealerships. This is the first dealership we felt that gave us superior service. We had been with the same Dealer for seven years back in Philadelphia because we could not beat the service and could not find that here. Now we have. Every person at Cochran was top notch. Whether it was our salesperson or not, everyone in the Dealership was friendly and helpful. Looking forward to a long relationship with Cochran. And we love our new car!


Great services

5
Jacqueline Allen on 06/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I got my previous car from #1 Cochran. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Justin Taylor was my car dvealer on both of my cars and I will certainly be back when it is time for another one. He went above and beyond what he had to do.


Maintance: Oil Change

5
Milton Hamel on 06/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The staff members were extremely professional; the wait time was acceptable and comfortable.


Recall entrapment, rental vehicle

4.7
Jason Derkosh on 06/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I had a recall on my vehicle. Memo came out day before that vehicle could not leave if it entered dealership. This was not known at time of appointment being made. They were able to get me into a rental vehicle and out the door in a timely fashion.


Roytas Review

5
Michael Roytas on 06/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Justin took great care of my wife and me. He is very considerate and customer service oriented. Best experience we've had in purchasing/leasing a vehicle.


Great dealership

5
Kenneth Sible on 06/09/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We had a great experience at Cochran. They treated us well and felt like we made a good fair deal.


Fast, efficient service.

5
Renee Nuzum on 06/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I had regular maintenance done on my Verano. Service is always quick and efficient and people have always been friendly.


Great service

5
Edward Duffy on 06/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I'm always pleased with the service i receive when I go to Cochran in Robinson


Excellent salesmanship and professionalism

5
Frank Lester on 06/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Sales and finance were very professional, friendly and accommodating.


Great Service

5
David Campbell on 06/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My vehicle was in for a recall. The staff was professional and courteous. The work was done promptly.


Steve Spiker

5
Steve Spiker on 06/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

From purchase to service, this dealership is one of the best. would highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase.


Great customer service!

5
Steven Trinkala on 05/25/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Dave Laposa was great to work with and Don Seaton always takes care of us in the service department. We continue to do business with #1 Cochran because of Don Seaton.


Bucik Lacrosse recall service

5
Abbas Vijlee on 05/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

good service. Min wait. Job well done. Polite service rep.


Fast Service

0
Lisa Thomas on 05/22/2015

Ian was super nice and even washed my car off for me. The service was fast and all the staff was kind.


Good service

5
Stephen Wolfe on 05/22/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They did a great job with everything and it was quick


great service

5
John States on 05/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

xcellent service as allways a pleasure to due business with you


Great dealership--very helpful!

5
Karen Pavlick on 05/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very efficient and friendly dealership. Service techs don't try to sell you unnecessary services that your vehicle does not need. Very honest employees. The waiting area is always clean and very spacious.


Satisfied Customer

5
Leslie Bucheli on 05/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

This is our second purchase from Cochran.Again, everyone was great, but our salesperson David LaPosta was outstanding.He goes over and beyond to make sure you are completely satisfied.He is extremely knowledgeable about the GMC line and could answer all our questions. I just love my knew Terrain! Thank you! Leslie Bucheli


Carolyn

5
Carolyn Vorhes-reed on 05/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

Very friendly and knowledgeable salesman! Great to work with!


2015 Buick encore

5
Shawn Cipa on 05/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We love our Encore and the purchase experience was very good. We couldn't be happier. But, we will say this... This is the fourth survey sent to us . Ok guys, enough! You want responses? No problem . But get a one stop shop for this process not one for Buick , one for the boss, one for the individual dealership ect ect, have a great day !


As easy and enjoyable as it can get!

5
John Schombert on 05/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

As always, had a very pleasant experience when bringing my car in for inspection. Prompt, courteous service by the staff, from the service advisor to the shuttle driver. Highly recommend Cochran GMC.


Great Service

5
Harry Walker on 05/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great experience from start to finish.Appointment scheduled promptly, service done quickly. The guys out at Robinson are great.


Great service

4.7
Ronald Conklin on 05/05/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Service was very good.I'm sure it can be difficult on Saturdays but if I make an appointment days or weeks ahead then I think an hour to 1&ahalf should suffice for oil change and/or inspection.Still appreciate your professionalism and feel my Buick is in good hands as always


great service

5
Daniela Schultz on 05/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very professional and great people. Always at cochran.


Great service. Very friendly service manager

5
Michele Blumberg on 05/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I took the Buick in for an inspection and was very satisfiued with the timely service.


Very clean and up to date facility!

5
Yvonne Dutchess on 05/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

From the Salesman to the General Manager, they are top notch! I will go back to #1 Cochran of Robinson when and if I need to buy another vehicle.


Over the Top Satisfied!

5
Lisa Wilds on 05/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I have received nothing but top notch service at #1 Cochran! I have been telling everyone that admires my new Buick Encore how excellent the service is--from sales to service and everything in-between. I am a loyal GM consumer; now in addition, I am a loyal #1 Cochran customer!


Ken Ray

5
Kenneth Ray on 05/01/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

timely and professional services. Getting truck washed after services was great : )


Excellent Service, but a lack of respect

4.7
Mr. O. Spiegler on 05/01/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I received top-notch service at a bargain price with a Cochran coupon. I could not have asked for anything more. My only objection is that the dealership continues to assume that I wish to be referred to by my first name in correspondence. It is unprofessional and presumptuous.


Great services

5
Gary Knight on 04/29/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone we came across was very friendly. This was the best car buying experience we have ever had.


My truck buying experience

5
Nathan Delaney on 04/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It was the best truck buying experience so far. I new what I wanted and they got it for me. The service was spot on, great job.


Excellent service!

5
Bonnie Shontz on 04/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My salesperson was Kevin Campbell, and he was very professional and helpful in finding the right car for me. Excellent customer service and follow up!


Comments on service

4.5
Richard Holtz on 04/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Waiting room was very clean. We had and oil change and inspection. Every thing was good when we got the car back but the tire pressure was not set correctly and the oil life indicator was not reset.


THE BEST SERVICE

5
Connie Bamont on 04/23/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I brought my car in for inspection. Everyone at Cochran was nice and took good care of me. Great service.


Excellent Sales Experience

4.3
Eric Frazier on 04/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

We went to look for a new car for myself. The service was excellent, better car buying experience than I have ever had anywhere else. In fact, My wife and father in law both leased new vehicles form Cohran. I will definitely be going back.


Great service

5
Michael Hetcko on 04/21/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Scheduled on-line and didn't realize requested date was changed. Showed up and surprised service dept, but they fit in service and took care of me that day.


MR and mrs

4.8
Earl Bailey on 04/18/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

on time courteous helpful great salesmen great vehicles is that 50


Service

5
Rebecca Barnes on 04/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ian Evans was very helpful getting my Acadia fixed up quickly. Very kind and professional. Will be back for my next service when due. Thanks Ian


Always quick and courteous.

5
William Eberhardt on 04/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

In and out for an oil change and tire rotation. Friendly service.


Repairs

5
Lori Rankin on 04/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Don Seaton is the reason I continue to come back to Cochran Robinson. He keeps me updated and gets my car done in a timely fashion.


new car

5
Michael on 04/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ron Gardner was very helpful and knowledgeable. I am curious how future GM services will be given in the future, since this a new experience for my family.


good experience

0
David Jericho on 04/16/2015

salesman was helpful, and got my car from another dealer in 2 days. car is very good i just wish the driver seat was bigger


Excellent service

5
Patricia Woods on 04/11/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Had my car in for oil change and tire rotation before leaving on a trip. They checked and topped off all the fluids and even ran it thru the car washer


review

5
William Lenhart on 04/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff that go above and beyond.


nice people

5
Christopher Kelly on 04/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

took a while finding my rare truck but it all worked out in the end fast transaction


Routine Service

5
Brenda on 04/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was able to schedule an oil change and tire rotation after work with less than 24 hours notice and when I arrived for my appointment at 4:00 they were ready for me and I was in and out with my service completed and a car wash too.


Thrilled Car Buyer

5
Angela Criscella on 04/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I can't say enough about my experience at #1 Cochran. It was one of the easiest and stress free car buying experiences. I really appreciated the friendliness of all of the staff, from the receptionist to the sales director. I can's say enough about my salesperson, Mike Mamula. He was great to work with and really took the time to go over every detail and feature of my car. Staying late on a Friday is something I am sure no one likes to do, but he didn't seem to mind at all, staying past the time the dealership had already closed. He also went the extra mile and even took the time to walk through the On-Star set-up call with me. Truly exceptional customer service. As for my vehicle, I am beyond happy with it. I had a very bad experience with Wright GMC before coming to #1 Cochran. I can truly say the experiences were night and day. I appreciated that #1 Cochran did not try to talk me into the car they wanted to sell, but rather sold me the car that I wanted and gave me a beyond fair price. I will for sure return to #1 Cochran for future car buying experiences and be sure to send all family and friends their way when they are looking for their next vehicle!


Terrific Service

5
Todd Revtai on 04/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Amazing service, unbelievable deal. I will be telling all of my friends about #1 Cochran.


Great service

5
Paige Sharbaugh on 03/31/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service advisor was extremely helpful and considerate of my time. When he saw that the repair needed was going to take more time, he arranged for me to use a loaner car.


Thanks #1 Cochran!

5
Tracy Podgorski on 03/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Just purchased a 2015 GMC Terrain, which my family loves! What makes this purchase even better was the experience at #1 Cochran. Mark Taylor was professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. Debra (in finance) was equally amazing! Mark and Debra definately gave us the sense that they were truly vested in finding us a vehicle that met the needs of our family. We will definately return to them for our next purchase!


retired

5
Raymond Pompe on 03/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I am very pleased with the quality of your work and the excellent treatment provided by Don Seaton


Great services very clean facility

5
Peter Shandrick on 03/24/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very professional and courteous dealership.I was able to look at a truck on Friday get the trade-in all the details worked out and walked out of there with a new truck on Saturday very fast very easy


New Canyon

5
David Covington on 03/20/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Purchasing my new Canyon at #1 Cochran was a very pleasing experience. Our salesman Chris was very nice and very low pressure. I highly recommend #1 Cochran for buying a new vehicle.


Thank you!

5
Marsha Kemp on 03/17/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone treated us well and did a great job! Thanks for everything !


Great experience with Justin

5
Jennifer Makowski on 03/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Justin listened to what we needed and wanted and got us in and and out with exactly whet we asked for. He was nice and fun to deal with. The most important thing is they he was respectful of our time and we love our new car!


Great service

5
Kimberly Rawson on 03/14/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Very helpful, not pushy. Good experience, explained everything clearly


Excellent Service!

5
A satisfied customer on 03/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Ian is great! He explains everything thoroughly and never tries to push unnecessary repairs. He presents the mechanics findings honestly, discusses options or concerns and associated costs. This is the 2nd time I've interacted with Ian (he took care of my car for previous maintenance and recall). Both times I was impressed with his knowledge and customer service. He should be recognized for his excellent customer service and professional representation of Cochran Buick.


Keith Watkins Oil Change /Tire Rotation Experience

5
Keith Watkins on 03/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My appointment was for 9:30am. The dealership took my car right in and had me out of there in 1.5 hours for a oil change and tire rotation. The service center personnel treated me nice and with respect.


Great Service

5
Deborah Taylor on 03/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Purchased new Terrain. Wonderful service, great salesperson.


Great experience!!

5
Dick M on 03/08/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great place to buy a vehicle!! Friendly, knowledgable and helpful. Would recommend this dealership to anyone!!


service dept is amazing

5
Lisa Bonfigli on 03/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service dept. is a pleasure to deal with they addressed all of my concerns and had my vehicle ready when they promised. I have highly recommended this service dept. and dealership to everyone I know.


Very good dealer

5
Wish on 03/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I needed a Cruze first, but was told that one had been sold. Fortunately, the sales consultant was very nice and recommended many cars to me, and finally I choose a Civic.


C. Robinson

4.7
Charles Robinson on 03/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable while we waited for finance dept. Professional and knowledgable.


Great Employees, Great Service,Great Dealership!

4.5
Robert Koran on 03/05/2015

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Number 1 Cochran leased us a vehicle when nobody else would even look at us.We are so grateful for number 1 Cochran for their excellent service and staff.


Survey

5
Howard Langer on 03/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience with #1Cochran during the leasing process of a 2015 Buick Encore on Feb.23rd & 24th. was excellent. The salesperson and support staff were very helpful and efficient.


clean facility, nice people, BUT simple oil change

3.7
Bill Kiehl on 03/03/2015

Customer Service: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 3.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Simple oil change gone wrong. Didn't fill engine to proper level. Luckily didn't harm engine. Had I not been with my wife at time the light come on could have been bad. Had to stop by gas station and add oil.


Great buying experience

5
Ken Wunschel on 02/27/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I entered the dealership specifically interested in a 2014 model that provided the best financial option for me. When that car was no longer available, I looked to a different dealer that would be able to get me the same offer. Ramar went above and beyond and was able to work the same deal on a 2015 and went out of his way to make sure every one of my concerns was addressed. It was a great experience.


First Service Appointment

5
Larry Zimmel on 02/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The visit was timely, all the staff was pleasant. The overall experience was very positive.


Great service

5
Kathleen Veason on 02/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Great service. Fast. Courteous. Easy to make appointment. Car returned cleaner then when put in. Polite


service my new GMC Terrain

5
mary Diane Croskey on 02/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Nice show room. Great service. Sales. Men know their products. Have been shown our new vehicle and now it's first service was complete with no delays.


Great people

5
Jason Marciniec on 02/26/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everyone was very friendly and was great to get my truck fixed the same day.


Chairman CEO

5
William Francis Ryan on 02/19/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

It exceeded my expectations in all facets. That's all I have to say.


Dale Wright

5
Dale Wright on 02/18/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Every time I need something done it gets done I have no problem with the service.Don Seaton Thank you.


CUSTOMER

4
Louis Easton on 02/16/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

DON SEATON WAS VERY GOOD TO ME AND EVEN THOUGH IT WAS COLD HE MADE SURE MY CAR WAS WASHED AFTER MY SERVICE.HE IS A VERY VALUABLE EMPLOYEE THAT SHOULD BE RECOGNISED AS SUCH.


KIA 2013 Sorento

5
robert f on 02/15/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We needed a newer car and decided to buy a crossover My wife and I have always dreaded going to a dealership to look for a car. It always seemed like a big pain with all the back and forth you had to go through. This was by far the best buying experience we have had in over forty years of being married! The salesmen was easy going and knowledgeable and the financing was a breeze! We are both very pleased with the entire process and would go back again!! We are VERY happy with the car. Thank you again for a great deal and an easy buying experience!!!


horrible service

1.5
pkuhner on 02/15/2015

Customer Service: 1.0 Quality Of Repair: 2.0

I dropped my GMC truck off for service on 12/30/14. I told them of 3 items of concern, they stated they would look into them. They called me on 12/31/14 and told me the technician had heard the noise coming from the front end and I was told the technician thought it may be the front bearing, but he stated it sounded like it was coming from the transfer case. On 1/2/15 I was given a rental vehicle to use. I hadn't heard anything for 3 weeks so I stopped in on 1/23/15 to get an update and was informed at that time that they hadn't even put it in their shop and begun working on it. They asked me if I wanted my truck back and if I wanted to re-schedule it to be repaired and I told them no they had it for nearly a month and it was supposed to be repaired in the time they had already had it. I received a call on Monday 1/26/15 to come in and take the technician, again, for another ride. I work too far from Cochran to just drop everything and run to them, so I made arrangements to stop in on Tuesday, 1/27/15. The technician concurred that he heard the problem and told me he would begin working on my truck. I called on 1/30/15 to get an update and was told nothing. I received a call on 2/4/15 and was told they had to order the bearings and the truck should be done by Friday 2/6/15. On Friday, 2/6/15, I received a call late in the day and was told the parts had just arrived and the truck would be done the next day, 2/7/15. I called at 3:30 PM on Saturday, 2/7/15, and I was told by the service rep, Mike, he had to go check on the status of the repairs and he would get right back to me. I received no update phone call that day, 2/7/15. I finally received a call around 2:00 PM on Monday, 2/9/15 that my truck was finished. It shouldn't have taken 29 business days to repair my vehicle. The truck sat on their service lot for a little over 3 weeks accumulating snow without every being taken in to begin service. WHY?????? What makes a service department put your needs aside and treat you with so little respect. This is not my first issue with the service department at the Cochran in Robinson and I wish it could be my last. They are not very service oriented and by no means apologetic when they screw up. If you can find another service department, by all means, go elsewhere.


Sales

5
Andrew Andoga on 02/13/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Everything you ask for gets done and gets done in a timely fashion. I have been very busy as a Sales associate and having to get a car repaired is frustrating enough. I was able to conduct business with a customer in the lounge while I waited on my vehicle. I had a 3 hour wait which I expected for what I having done so I have customers meet me at the lounge to review different projects. We interfeared with no one and got our work done without missing a beat.


Buying Experience

5
John D. on 02/12/2015

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Excellent sales force. Very helpful and not pushy. Knows their vehicles and options well and genuinely helped get me in the vehicle I wanted to buy rather than just trying to sell a vehicle. They show the the amount they pay for vehicles and options and let you decide if you want to purchase. Also, the courtesy van makes dropping my vehicle off for after market and routine maintenance such as oil changes easy and convenient. Highly recommend this dealership and this vehicle (GMC Sierra 1500). After driving Ford PU's for years I am now a dedicated fan of GMC and of Cochran at Robinson.


Good service! Great facility. Friendly staff.

4.2
Marty Ashby on 02/10/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 3.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service department was very quick to respond to a dead battery issue and got the warranty replacement covered in under an hour!


Friendly service

5
Alfred Kaercher on 02/07/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We can always count on Cochran/Robinson [Don] for good service in a timely manner. The Cochran folks are always friendly and they take the time to listen to any issues or questions we may have.


Most excellent service

5
Lainey Resetar on 02/05/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Most wonderful experience! Woll return in the future for other car purchases.


MRS. ROCKY COTTRELL

5
Pamela Cottrell on 02/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0

It was great with no pressure of what to purchase. The on-line was a great help and we purchased it. Your sales people are great and knowledgeable about our vehicle. the only thing I didn't like about the online was the pop up to help was too frequent and it stops you from looking. Shopping here was going to a car dealership how dealerships used to be--full tank of gas--hat--directions for the car and nice people to help you.


Great Services

5
Louann Louis on 02/04/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My experience at #1 Cochran was the best that I've ever had at a car dealership . The sales rep Nate was very prompt in showing me the products I was there to see. Showed me all the features of the cars he took me to test drive. Gave me the option of leasing or purchasing. Assisted me greatly even after the sale by interlinking my iPhone with the vehicle . Even had my car serviced & washed.


Mr. Reynolds

5
Ronald Reynolds on 02/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I was very satisfied with my recent experience. Thank you


Councilmember , Mckees Rocks Borough

5
Robert Dicicco on 02/03/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

My vehicle was in need of a oil change and tire rotation .I called Don Seaton service advisor at the Robinson Twp. Cochran for an appointment .He set me up for an 8am service. When I arrived every person I encountered greeted me with a smile and a good morning .After my vehicle was serviced Mr. Seaton asked if I needed anything else , and if I was satisfied with the service .He told me to have a good day , and if I needed anything to just give him a call . Thank you Cochran service department.Robert F. DiCicco


Great service.

5
Rebecca Barnes on 02/02/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

They service staff was very friendly and met all of my needs during my service visit.


Perfect

5
Jay Nathenson on 01/30/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Always a please to have you work on the car.You did some body work,it was perfect.


Great Experience

5
Nancy Krah on 01/28/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

All I can say is, Don Seaton! He is very attentative and always seems to find the problem and get it fixed!! Thanks!


great experience

5
Ernest Salvitti on 01/12/2015

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

fast and thorough communication and service. easy in. easy out plus loaner car


Our new Buick Lacrosse

5
Larry & Karin Z on 11/30/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

Our car buying experience at Cochran of Robinson was outstanding. from the moment that we walked in and were greeted by a friendly, professional receptionist till we drove away in our new Lacrosse we were treated to the highest level of customer service. Justin Taylor, our Sales Representative was well informed, professional, and listened to all our questions and concerns. Justin helped us evaluate two different vehicles that we were considering and guide us through the decision making process that enable us to make a great car buying decision. The entire staff at Cochran of Robinson went out of their way to make my wife and I feel very positive and comfortable with our visit. I would recommend Cochran of Robinson to anyone for their next car buying experience. Larry & Karin Zimmel Canonsburg, PA


2003 Tahoe Purchase

4.2
Bondo on 08/13/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

I found the Tahoe on CArs.com and contacted them about the purchase early the next morning. They would not take a deposit but agreed to hold the car for me to pickup the next day. The salesman agreed to pick me up from the bus terminal as I was coming from Columbus, Ohio. They also agreed to have their service department do the 100,000 service on the vehicle. Overall, I was extremely satisfied with Cochran and the purchase!!


wonderful experience

5
Shelleyv on 08/03/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I purchased a 2014 Buick verano a couple days ago and the service was absolutely exceptional. The salesman, mike, went out of his way and was very knowledgeable. I couldn't have asked for a better one to make the experience exciting as opposed to the typical experience you expect when buying a car. The staff all greeted me including the manager and finance managers. They all treated me very well and all went out of their way for me. I would definitely recommend them and appreciate their help to get me a car that I absolutely love.I can't thank them enough.


Great customer service

5
Theresa J. on 07/01/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

The service is very good at your dealership. It is very nice to be taken to work and picked up from work free of charge while my car is being worked on. Donnie and Vinnie are awesome !


REPEAT customer

4
logan on 06/03/2014

Customer Service: 4.0 Buying Process: 4.0 Quality Of Repair: 4.0 Overall Facilities: 4.0

You were very easy to make a major purchase with. You cleaned every part of the car that we asked you to. No haggling back and forth. This was a repeat purchase from me and a first time buy for my son. You made his experience memorable and not a buying nightmare!!


BEST SALES STAFF

5
CHUCK WHIRLOW on 04/11/2014

Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

2014 ACADIA , STAFF WAS THE BEST !! NICE CLEAN SHOW ROOM , SALES PERSON EVEN CAME IN ON HIS DAY OFF TO HELP ME FINISH UP THE DEAL AND PICK UP THE SUV. EVEN DROVE THE SUV TO ANOTHER LOCATION TO HAVE THE STRIPE INSTALLED SO I COULD GET THE ACADIA THE DAY THAT FIT MY SCH. I HAVE PURCHASED OTHER CARS, TRUCKS , SUVS FROM COCHRAN AND WILL BE BACK WHEN I NEED ANOTHER . THANKS FOR THE OUTSTANDING HELP . CHUCK WHIRLOW


COCHRAN SERVICE

5
CONNIE on 03/12/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I brought in my car for inspection for an 8:30 appt. The person who checked me in was extremely nice even though he had 10 people who brought cars in. Some were not even scheduled in and some were up to and hour early for their appts. All 10 wanted to wait for their cars. My car was done in an hour and I was out the door. Everyone at the dealership that I encounted that day was very nice and welcoming. I appreciated it.


Great total experience!!

5
CarolPITLAX on 02/23/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We needed a new vehicle. Afraid of the whole process again. We experienced the most painless, knowledgeable, quality service. No need to look any further.


Great place !

5
Marsha & Tom Kemp on 01/30/2014

Customer Service: 5.0 Buying Process: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 5.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

We bought a 2014 Buick Encore. The car is great so far. Justin and Chris were outstanding and would tell anyone to use them for any of your car needs . Thanks everyone !


Service on my gmc truck

4
Paul F on 09/07/2013

Customer Service: 5.0 Quality Of Repair: 2.0 Overall Facilities: 5.0

I took my truck a 1990 gmc truck in for an oil change. I arrived early at 7am. It took them until 9:30 am to finish my truck for a simple oil change. In addition, they put in six quarts of oil instead of five charging me for the one quart it didn't need. When I complained they offered to drain one quart but insisted it would not harm the engine. My gm manual states not to over fill in red letters. I have doubts about how well they know gm products


$68,315

Mileage: 0

Color: BLACK

Transmission: 6 Speed Shiftable Automatic

Body Style: Sport Utility

City: Pittsburgh, PA

Engine Type: 8 Cylinder

Go to all dealer listings


® 2017 CARSDESK. All Rights Reserved.